Report of the

U.S. GLOBEC Georges Bank

2008 Phase 4B Scientific Investigators' Meeting

23 June 2008, Woods Hole, MA


Cover Page





Appendix I: Agenda

Appendix II: List of Participants

Appendix III: Printed Workshop Report

List of Attendees

Name Affiliation
Cabell Davis WHOI
Dicky Allison WHOI
Bob Beardsley WHOI
Jim Bisagne UMassD
Ann Bucklin UConn
Ted Durbin GSO/URI
Charles Flagg Stony Brook University
Avijit Gangopadhyay UMassD
Dian Gifford GSO/URI
Bob Groman WHOI
Rubao Ji WHOI
Richard Limeburner WHOI
Greg Lough NEFSC Woods Hole
Jess McNally WHOI
Carolina Nobre UMassD
Andy Pershing (telecon) UMaine/GMRI
Colleen Petrik WHOI
Jeff Runge UMaine/GMRI
John Steele WHOI
David Townsend UMaine
Peter Wiebe WHOI

GSO/URI = Graduate School of Oceanography/University of Rhode Island
NEFSC = Northeast Fisheries Science Center
UMassD = University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth
UMaine/GMRI = University of Maine/Gulf of Maine Research Institute
UMaine = University of Maine at Orono
UConn = University of Connecticut
WHOI = Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution