gconf 2.5.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (405 entries)

en: %s Continue (y/n)?
ko: %s 계속하시겠습니까 (y/n)?

en: %s option must be used by itself.
ko: %s 옵션은 이 옵션 단독으로 써야 합니다.

en: '%c' is not an ASCII character, so isn't allowed in key names
ko: '%c'은(는) ASCII 문자가 아니므로, 키 이름으로 허용되지 않습니다

en: (no value set)
ko: (값이 없습니다)

en: --recursive-list should not be used with --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, or --all-dirs
ko: --recursive-list는 --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, 혹은 --all-dirs와 함께 쓸 수 없습니다

en: --set_schema should not be used with --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, --all-dirs
ko: --set-schema는 --get, --set, --unset, --all-entries, 혹은 --all-dirs와 함께 쓸 수 없습니다

en: A node has unknown "type" attribute `%s', ignoring
ko: 노드의 "type" 속성이 알 수 없는 `%s'입니다. 무시합니다

en: A toplevel node in XML file `%s' is <%s> rather than <entry>, ignoring
ko: XML 파일 `%s'의 맨 위 노드가 <entry>가 아니라 <%s>입니다.  무시합니다

en: Access the config database directly, bypassing server. Requires that gconfd is not running.
ko: 서버를 무시하고, 설정 데이타베이스를 직접 접근합니다. gconfd가 실행되면 안 됩니다.

en: Adding client to server's list failed, CORBA error: %s
ko: 클라이언트를 서버의 목록에 더하는 데 실패했습니다. 코바 오류: %s

en: Adding source `%s'
ko: 소스 `%s'을(를) 더합니다

en: Attached schema `%s' to key `%s'
ko: 스키마 `%s'에 키 `%s'을(를) 할당합니다

en: Bad XML node: %s
ko: 틀린 XML 노드: %s

en: Bad address `%s'
ko: 잘못된 주소 `%s'

en: Bad key or directory name
ko: 키 이름 혹은 디렉토리 이름이 틀렸습니다

en: Bad permissions %lo on directory %s
ko: %2$s 디렉토리의 소유권이 %1$lo(으)로 잘못되었습니다

en: CORBA error: %s
ko: 코바 오류: %s

en: Can't add notifications to a local configuration source
ko: 로칼 설정 서버에 통보를 더할 수 없습니다

en: Can't get and set/unset simultaneously
ko: 읽기와 설정/설정 해제를 동시에 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't get type and set/unset simultaneously
ko: 타입 알아내기와 설정/설정해제를 동시에 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't have a period (.) right after a slash (/)
ko: 슬래쉬(/) 바로 다음에는 점(.)을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't have two slashes (/) in a row
ko: 한 행에 슬래쉬(/)가 두 개 있을 수 없습니다

en: Can't overwrite existing read-only value
ko: 이미 존재하는 읽기 전용 값을 덮어 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't read from or write to the %s root directory in the address `%s'
ko: 주소 `%2$s'의 %1$s 루트 디렉토리에서 읽거나 이 디렉토리로 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't read from or write to the XML root directory in the address "%s"
ko: 주소 `%s'의 XML 루트 디렉토리에서 읽거나 XML 루트 디렉토리를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't remove file %s: %s
ko: `%s' 파일을 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't set and get/unset simultaneously
ko: 설정과 읽기/설정 해제를 동시에 할 수 없습니다

en: Can't use --all-dirs with --get or --set
ko: --get 혹은 --set에서 --all-dirs를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't use --all-entries with --get or --set
ko: --get 혹은 --set에서 --all-entries를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Can't write to file `%s': %s
ko: `%s'파일에 쓸 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot find directory %s
ko: %s 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set schema as value
ko: 값으로서 스키마를 사용할 수는 없습니다

en: Car Type: %s
ko: Car 타입: %s

en: Cdr Type: %s
ko: Cdr 타입: %s

en: Configuration server couldn't be contacted
ko: 설정 서버에 접촉할 수 없습니다

en: Corrupt data in configuration source database
ko: 설정 소스 데이타베이스의 데이타가 망가졌습니다

en: Could not create file '%s', probably because it already exists
ko: '%s' 파일을 만들 수 없습니다. 아마도 이미 존재하는 파일이기 때문일 것입니다

en: Could not lock temporary file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 임시 파일에 잠금을 걸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not make directory "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 디렉토리를 만들 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Could not make directory `%s': %s
ko: `%s'디렉토리를 만들 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Could not move aside old saved state file '%s': %s
ko: 과거에 저장된 상태 파일 `%s'을(를) 옮겨 놓을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open lock directory for %s to remove locks: %s
ko: 잠금을 지울 때, %s에 대한 잠금 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open saved state file '%s' for writing: %s
ko: 저장된 상태 파일 '%s'을(를) 쓰기로 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not remove file %s: %s
ko: `%s' 파일을 지울 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not stat `%s': %s
ko: `%s'의 정보를 얻어낼 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Could not write saved state file '%s' fd: %d: %s
ko: `%s' 파일에 저장된 상태를 쓸 수 없습니다. fd: %d: %s

en: Couldn't find the %s root directory in the address `%s'
ko: 주소 `%2$s'에서 %1$s 루트 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't find the XML root directory in the address `%s'
ko: 주소 `%2s'의 XML 루트 디렉토리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't interpret CORBA value for list element
ko: 리스트 원소에 대한 코바 값을 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't locate backend module for `%s'
ko: `%s'에 대한 백엔드 모듈의 위치를 알 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't make sense of CORBA value received in set request for key `%s'
ko: `%s' 키에 대한 set 요청에서 받은 코바 값이 올바른 값이 아닙니다

en: Couldn't open path file `%s': %s
ko: 경로 파일 `%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't resolve address for configuration source
ko: 설정 소스의 주소를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: DESCRIPTION
ko: <설명>

en: Default Value: %s
ko: 기본 값: %s

en: Didn't find car and cdr for XML pair node
ko: XML 쌍 노드에 대한 car와 cdr를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Didn't understand XML node <%s> inside an XML list node
ko: XML 리스트 노드 내의 XML 노드 <%s>을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Didn't understand XML node <%s> inside an XML pair node
ko: XML 쌍 노드 내의 XML 노드 <%s>을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected integer)
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수가 없습니다 (정수가 와야합니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected real number)
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수가 없습니다 (실수가 와야합니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (expected true or false)
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수가 없습니다 (true나 false가 와야합니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra trailing characters)
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수가 없습니다 (끝 부분에 추가 문자열이 있습니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra unescaped ')' found inside pair)
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다 (쌍 안에 ')'가 추가로 발견되었습니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (extra unescaped ']' found inside list)
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수가 없습니다 (리스트 내에 ']'가 존재합니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (list must end with a ']')
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수가 없습니다 (리스트는 ']'으로 끝나야합니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (list must start with a '[')
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수가 없습니다 (리스트는 '['으로 시작해야합니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (pair must end with a ')')
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다 (쌍은 ')'로 끝나야 합니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (pair must start with a '(')
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다 (쌍은 '('로 시작해야 합니다)

en: Didn't understand `%s' (wrong number of elements)
ko: `%s'을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다 (원소의 개수가 틀렸습니다)

en: Directory %s has a problem, gconfd can't use it
ko: %s 디렉토리에 문제가 있습니다.  gconfd가 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Directory operation on key
ko: 키에 대해 디렉토리 조작

en: Directory/file permissions for XML source at root %s are: %o/%o
ko: 루트 디렉토리 %s에 있는 XML 소스의 디렉토리/파일 허가권이: %o/%o

en: Document `%s' has no top level <%s> node
ko: 문서 `%s'에 맨 위 단계의 <%s> 노드가 없습니다

en: Document `%s' has the wrong type of root node (<%s>, should be <%s>)
ko: `%s' 문서는 잘못된 루트 노드를 가지고 있습니다 (<%s>, <%s>이(가) 되어야 합니다)

en: Document `%s' is empty?
ko: `%s' 문서가 비어있지 않습니까?

en: Don't understand type `%s'
ko: `%s'타입을 인식할 수가 없습니다

en: Dump to standard out an XML description of all entries under a dir, recursively.
ko: 디렉토리 아래의 모든 항목에 대한 XML 표현을 표준 출력으로 덤프합니다.

en: Duplicate entry `%s' in `%s', ignoring
ko: 엔트리 `%s'이(가) `%s'에서 중복되어있습니다. 무시

en: Encoded value is not valid UTF-8
ko: 인코딩된 값이 올바른 UTF-8이 아닙니다

en: Entry with no name in XML file `%s', ignoring
ko: `%s' XML 파일에 이름이 없는 엔트리가 있어서 무시합니다

en: Error associating schema name '%s' with key name '%s': %s
ko: 스키마 이름 '%s'을(를) 키 이름 '%s'과(와) 연결하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error checking existence of `%s': %s
ko: `%s'의 존재유무를 검사하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error finding metainfo: %s
ko: 메타 정보를 찾는 데 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: Error getting default value for `%s': %s
ko: `%s'의 기본값을 얻는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error getting metainfo: %s
ko: 메타 정보를 얻어내는 데 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: Error getting new value for "%s": %s
ko: "%s"에 대한 새로운 값을 얻는 데 오류 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error getting schema at '%s': %s
ko: `%s'에서 스키마를 얻는 데 오류: %s

en: Error getting value for `%s': %s
ko: `%s'에 대한 값을 얻는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error listing dirs in `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 내의 디렉토리를 나열하는 데 오류: %s

en: Error listing dirs: %s
ko: 디렉토리들를 읽어오는 데 실패: %s

en: Error loading some config sources: %s
ko: 설정 파일을 불러들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 옵션 %s에 오류: %s.
    가능한 명령행 옵션을 모두 보려면 '%s --help'라고 실행하십시오.

en: Error opening module `%s': %s
ko: 모듈 `%s'을(를) 여는 데 오류: %s

en: Error reading saved state file: %s
ko: 저장된 상태 파일을 읽는 데 오류가 있습니다: %s

en: Error reading the file:
ko: 파일을 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Error releasing lockfile: %s
ko: 잠금 파일을 해제하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Error removing directory "%s": %s
ko: "%s" 디렉토리를 지우는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error removing schema name from '%s': %s
ko: '%s'에서 스키마 이름을 지우는 데 오류: %s

en: Error saving GConf tree to '%s': %s
ko: GConf 트리를 '%s'에 저장하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error setting schema for `%s': %s
ko: `%s'을(를) 위한 스키마 설정에 오류: %s

en: Error setting value for `%s': %s
ko: `%s'에 대한 값을 정하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error setting value: %s
ko: 값을 설정하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error setting value: %s
ko: 값을 설정하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error syncing config data: %s
ko: 설정 데이타를 동기화하는 데 에러가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error syncing the XML backend directory cache: %s
ko: XML 백엔드 디렉토리 캐쉬를 동기화하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error syncing: %s
ko: 동기화에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Error syncing: %s
ko: 동기화에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Error unsetting "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 값을 해제하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error unsetting `%s': %s
ko: `%s'의 값을 해제하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error unsetting `%s': %s
ko: `%s'을(를) 설정 해제하는 데 오류: %s

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Exiting
ko: 끝냄

en: Expected (%s,%s) pair, got a pair with one or both values missing
ko: (%s,%s) 쌍이 나와야 하는 데, 그 중에 한 개 혹은 두 모두의 값이 없는 채로 나타났습니다

en: Expected `%s' got `%s' for key %s
ko: %3$s 키에 대해 `%1$s'이(가) 나와야 하는 데 `%2$s'이(가) 나타났습니다

en: Expected bool, got %s
ko: bool값이 와야하나 대신에 %s을(를) 얻었습니다.

en: Expected float, got %s
ko: 실수값이 와야하나 대신에 %s을(를) 얻었습니다.

en: Expected int, got %s
ko: 정수값이 와야하나 대신에 %s을(를) 얻었습니다.

en: Expected list of %s, got list of %s
ko: 예상되는 %s의 리스트대신 %s의 리스트를 얻었습니다

en: Expected list, got %s
ko: 예상되는 리스트 대신 %s을(를) 얻었습니다

en: Expected pair of type (%s,%s) got type (%s,%s)
ko: 예상되는 (%s, %s)타입의 pair 대신에 (%s, %s)을 얻었습니다

en: Expected pair, got %s
ko: 예상되는 pair대신에 %s을(를) 얻었습니다

en: Expected schema, got %s
ko: 스키마가 와야하나 대신에 %s을(를) 얻었습니다

en: Expected string, got %s
ko: 문자열이 와야하나 대신에 %s을(를) 얻었습니다.

en: FILENAME
ko: <파일이름>

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Failed reading default value for schema: %s
ko: 스키마에대한 기본값을 읽는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
ko: 설정 소스에 접근하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to clean up file '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 파일을 지우는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to close file `%s': %s
ko: `%s'파일을 닫는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to close gconfd logfile; data may not have been properly saved (%s)
ko: gconfd 로그파일을 닫는 데 실패했습니다; 데이타를 올바르게 저장하지 못할 수도 있습니다 (%s)

en: Failed to close new saved state file '%s': %s
ko: 새로 저장된 상태 파일 '%s'을(를) 닫는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to contact configuration server; some possible causes are that you need to enable TCP/IP networking for ORBit, or you have stale NFS locks due to a system crash. See http://www.gnome.org/projects/gconf/ for information. (Details - %s)
ko: 설정 서버에 접촉하는 데 실패했습니다: 가능한 원인은 ORBit에 TCP/IP 네트워크를 사용하는 것, 혹은 시스템의 이상 종료로 인해 NFS 잠금이 동작하지 않게 되었을 경우입니다.  자세한 정보는 <http://www.gnome.org/projects/gconf/>를 참조하십시오.  (자세한 정보 - %s)

en: Failed to convert IOR '%s' to an object reference
ko: IOR '%s'을(를) 오브젝트 참조로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to convert object to IOR
ko: 오브젝트를 IOR로 변환하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create %s: %s
ko: `%s' 파일을 만드는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create file `%s': %s
ko: `%s'파일을 만드는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to create or open '%s'
ko: `%s' 파일을 만들거나 여는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create pipe for communicating with spawned gconf daemon: %s
ko: 실행한 gconf 데몬과 통신하기 위한 파이프를 만드는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to delete "%s": %s
ko: "%s"을(를) 지우는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to delete old file `%s': %s
ko: 기존 파일 `%s` 지우기가 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to flush client add to saved state file: %s
ko: 클라이언트에 저장된 상태 파일에 더하도록 쓰기 실행하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get IOR for client: %s
ko: 클라이언트에 대한 IOR을 얻는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get a lock
ko: 잠금을 얻는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to get all entries in `%s': %s
ko: `%s'에 있는 모든 엔트리를 얻는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get lock for daemon, exiting: %s
ko: 데몬에 대한 잠금을 얻는 데 실패했습니다. 끝냅니다: %s

en: Failed to get object reference for ConfigServer
ko: ConfigServer에 대한 오브젝트 참조를 얻지 못했습니다

en: Failed to get value for `%s': %s
ko: `%s'에대한 값을 얻는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to give up lock on XML directory "%s": %s
ko: XML 디렉토리 "%s"에 잠금을 포기하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to init GConf: %s
ko: GConf를 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to launch configuration server: %s
ko: 설정 서버를 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to link '%s' to '%s': %s
ko: `%s'을(를) '%s'(으)로 링크를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to load source "%s": %s
ko: source "%s"을(를) 불러들이는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to lock '%s': probably another process has the lock, or your operating system has NFS file locking misconfigured (%s)
ko: '%s'을(를) 잠그는 데 실패했습니다: 아마도 다른 프로세스가 그 잠금을 가지고 있던지, 아니면 이 운영 체제에서 NFS 파일 잠금이 잘못 설정되엉 있기 때문일 것입니다 (%s)

en: Failed to log addition of listener %s (%s);will not be able to restore this listener on gconfd restart, resulting in unreliable notification of configuration changes.
ko: 리스너 %s 더하기를 기록하는 데 실패했습니다 (%s):gconf가 재시작할 때 이 리스너를 복구하지 못할 것이므로, 설정 변화에 대해 안정적으로 통고할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to log addition of listener to gconfd logfile; won't be able to re-add the listener if gconfd exits or shuts down (%s)
ko: 리스너 더하기를 gconfd 로그파일에 기록하는 데 실패했습니다; gconfd나 끝나거나 셧다운할 때 리스너를 다시 더할 수 없을 것입니다 (%s)

en: Failed to log removal of listener to gconfd logfile; might erroneously re-add the listener if gconfd exits or shuts down (%s)
ko: 리스너의 제거를 gconfd 로그파일에 기록하는 데 실패했습니다; gconfd나 끝나거나 셧다운할 때 리스너를 다시 더할 수 없을 것입니다 (%s)

en: Failed to log removal of listener to logfile (most likely harmless, may result in a notification weirdly reappearing): %s
ko: 리스너의 제거를 로그파일에 기록하는 데 실패했습니다 (대부분 해가 될 것은 없으나, 통고가 이상하게 다시 나타날 수도 있습니다): %s

en: Failed to move new save state file into place: %s
ko: 새로 저장된 상태 파일을 제 위치에 놓을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to open %s: %s
ko: `%s'을(를) 여는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to open `%s': %s
ko: `%s'을(를) 여는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to open gconfd logfile; won't be able to restore listeners after gconfd shutdown (%s)
ko: gconfd 로그파일을 여는 데 실패했습니다; gconfd 셧다운 후에 리스너를 복구하지 못할 것입니다 (%s)

en: Failed to open saved state file: %s
ko: 저장된 상태 파일을 닫는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to parse XML file "%s"
ko: XML 파일 "%s"의 구문 분석이 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove lock directory `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 잠금 디렉토리를 지우는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to remove lock file `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 잠금 파일을 지우는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to rename `%s' to `%s': %s
ko: `%s'을(를) `%s'(으)로 이름을 바꾸는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to restore `%s' from `%s': %s
ko: `%s'을(를) `%s'에서 복구하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to restore original saved state file that had been moved to '%s': %s
ko: '%s'(으)로 옮겨진 원래 저장된 상태 파일을 복구하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to set mode on `%s': %s
ko: `%s'의 허가권을 설정하는 데 실패: %s

en: Failed to shut down backend
ko: 백엔드를 끝내는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to spawn the config server (gconfd): %s
ko: 설정 서버(gconfd)를 생성할 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to stat %s: %s
ko: %s의 정보를 얻을 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to stat `%s': %s
ko: `%s'의 정보를 얻을 수가 없습니다: %s

en: Failed to sync XML cache contents to disk
ko: XML 캐쉬의 내용을 디스크에 쓰는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to sync one or more sources: %s
ko: 한 개 이상의 소스를 쓰는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to unlink lock file %s: %s
ko: %s 잠금 파일을 지우는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to unset breakage key %s: %s
ko: 중단 키 %s을(를) 설정 해제하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to write XML data to `%s': %s
ko: XMl 데이타를 %s에 쓰는 데 실패: %s

en: Failed to write byte to pipe fd %d so client program may hang: %s
ko: 바이트를 파이프 fd %d에 쓰는 데 실패하여 클라이언트 프로그램이 이상 종료할 수 있습니다: %s

en: Failed to write client add to saved state file: %s
ko: 클라이언트에 저장된 상태 파일에 더하도록 쓰는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to write file `%s': %s
ko: `%s`파일 쓰기가 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failure during recursive unset of "%s": %s
ko: "%s"의 재귀적으로 값 해제하는 중에 실패: %s

en: Failure listing entries in `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 내의 항목들을 나열하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failure shutting down config server: %s
ko: 설정 서버를 끝내는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Fatal error: failed to get object reference for ConfigDatabase
ko: 치명적 오류: ConfigDatabase에 대한 오브젝트 참조를 얻는 데 실패했습니다

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
ko: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL이 설정되었으므로, 스키마를 설치하지 않습니다

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_UNINSTALL is set, not uninstalling schemas
ko: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_UNINSTALL이 설정되었으므로, 스키마를 지우지 않습니다

en: GConf Error: %s
ko: GConf 오류: %s

en: GConf server is not in use, shutting down.
ko: GConf 서버가 사용중이 아니라, 끝마칩니다.

en: GConf warning: failure listing pairs in `%s': %s
ko: GConf 경고: `%s' 내의 쌍들을 열거하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: GConf won't work without dynamic module support (gmodule)
ko: 동적 모듈 지원 기능 (gmodule) 없이는 GConf가 동작하지 않습니다

en: Get a specific element from a list key, numerically indexed.
ko: 리스트 키에서 인덱스 번호에 해당하는 항목을 얻어 냅니다.

en: Get the long doc string for a key
ko: 키의 긴 문서화 문자열을 얻습니다

en: Get the name of the default source
ko: 기본 소스의 이름을 얻습니다

en: Get the name of the schema applied to this key
ko: 이 키에 적용된 스키마의 이름을 얻습니다

en: Get the number of elements in a list key.
ko: 리스트 키에서 항목의 갯수를 얻어 냅니다.

en: Get the short doc string for a key
ko: 키의 짤막한 문서화 문자열을 얻습니다

en: Help options
ko: 도움말 옵션

en: IOR file '%s' not opened successfully, no gconfd located: %s
ko: IOR 파일 '%s'을(를) 성공적으로 열지 못했습니다. gconfd를 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Ignoring XML node `%s': %s
ko: `%s' XML 노드를 무시합니다: %s

en: Ignoring XML node with name `%s': %s
ko: `%s'(이)라는 이름을 가진 XML 노드를 무시합니다: %s

en: Ignoring bad car from XML pair: %s
ko: XML 쌍에서 잘못된 car 무시: %s

en: Ignoring bad cdr from XML pair: %s
ko: XML 쌍에서 잘못된 cdr 무시: %s

en: Ignoring schema name `%s', invalid: %s
ko: 스키마 이름 `%s'을(를) 무시합니다.  잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Incorrect type for list element in %s
ko: %s 내의 리스트 원소에 대한 타입이 잘못되었습니다

en: Initializing XML backend module
ko: XML 백엔드 모듈을 초기화합니다

en: Installed schema `%s' for locale `%s'
ko: `%s' 스키마를 `%s' 로케일을 위해 설치했습니다

en: Integer `%s' is too large or small
ko: 정수값 `%s'이(가) 너무 크거나 아니면 너무 작습니다

en: Invalid UTF-8 in locale for schema
ko: 스키마에 대한 로케일에서 잘못된 UTF-8

en: Invalid UTF-8 in long description for schema
ko: 스키마에 대한 긴 설명에서 잘못된 UTF-8

en: Invalid UTF-8 in owner for schema
ko: 스키마에 대한 소유자에서 잘못된 UTF-8

en: Invalid UTF-8 in short description for schema
ko: 스키마에 대한 짧은 설명에서 잘못된 UTF-8

en: Invalid UTF-8 in string value in '%s'
ko: `%s' 내의 문자열 값에 잘못된 UTF-8

en: Invalid type (list, pair, or unknown) in a list node
ko: 잘못된 타입(리스트, 쌍, 혹은 알 수 없음)이 리스트 노드 안에 있습니다

en: Key "%s" is NULL
ko: 키 "%s"이(가) NULL입니다

en: Key %s is not a list.
ko: %s 키는 리스트가 아닙니다.

en: Key `%s' listed as schema for key `%s' actually stores type `%s'
ko: 키 `%2$s'에 대한 스키마로 열거된 키 `%1$s'이(가) 실제로는 타입 `%3$s'을(를) 저장합니다

en: Key operation on directory
ko: 디렉토리에 대해 키 조작

en: Key/directory may not end with a slash (/)
ko: 키/디렉토리는 슬래쉬(/)로 끝나면 안 됩니다

en: Launch the config server (gconfd). (Normally happens automatically when needed.)
ko: 설정 서버(gconfd)를 실행합니다. (보통의 경우 필요할 때 자동으로 실행됩니다)

en: List Type: %s
ko: List 타입: %s

en: List contains a badly-typed node (%s, should be %s)
ko: 리스트에 틀린 종류의 노드가 들어 있습니다 (%s, %s이(가) 되어야 합니다)

en: List index is out of bounds.
ko: 리스트 인덱스 값이 범위를 벗어납니다.

en: List index must be non-negative.
ko: 리스트 인덱스는 음수 값이 되면 안 됩니다.

en: List type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
ko: List 타입은 기본타입(문자열, 정수, 실수, 참/거짓)이어야합니다

en: Listener ID %lu doesn't exist
ko: 리스너 ID %lu이(가) 존재하지 않습니다

en: Load from the specified file an XML description of values and set them relative to a dir.
ko: 지정한 파일에서 XML 표현을 읽어들여서, 어떤 디렉토리에 대해 상대적인 값으로 만듭니다.

en: Long Desc: %s
ko: 상세한 설명: %s

en: Missing both car and cdr values from pair in XML file
ko: XML 파일의 값 쌍에서 car가 없습니다

en: Missing car from pair of values in XML file
ko: XML 파일의 값 쌍에서 car가 없습니다

en: Missing cdr from pair of values in XML file
ko: XML 파일의 값 쌍에서 cdr가 없습니다

en: Must begin with a slash (/)
ko: 슬래쉬(/)로 시작해야합니다

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
ko: GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 환경변수의 값을 설정하십시오

en: Must specify a key from which to get list element.
ko: 리스트 항목을 얻어 낼 키를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify a key or keys on the command line
ko: 명령행에 키나 키들을 지정하여야 합니다

en: Must specify a key or keys to get
ko: 얻어낼 키나 키들을 지정하여야합니다

en: Must specify a key or keys to get type
ko: 타입을 얻어낼 키를 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify a key to lookup size of.
ko: 크기를 알아볼 키를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify a schema name followed by the key name to apply it to
ko: 스키마에 적용할 키의 이름을 지정하기 바로 전에 스키마 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify a type when setting a value
ko: 값을 설정할 때 타입을 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify alternating keys/values as arguments
ko: 바꿀 키/값을 인자로 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify key (schema name) as the only argument
ko: 키(스키마 이름)를 유일한 인자로 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify keys to unapply schema from
ko: 스키마를 적용 해제할 키를 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify list index.
ko: 리스트 인덱스를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify one or more directories to dump.
ko: 덤프할 한 개 이상의 디렉토리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify one or more directories to get key/value pairs from.
ko: 키/값 쌍을 얻어낼 한 개 이상의 디렉토리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify one or more directories to get subdirs from.
ko: 하위 디렉토리를 얻어낼 한 개 이상의 디렉토리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify one or more directories to recursively list.
ko: 재귀적으로 열거하려면 한 개 이상의 디렉토리를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify one or more keys to recursively unset.
ko: "%s"의 재귀적으로 값 해제할 때 한 개 이상의 키를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify one or more keys to unset.
ko: 설정 해제할 한 개 이상의 키를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Must specify some directories to break
ko: 중단할 디렉토리를 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify some keys to break
ko: 중단할 키를 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify some schema files to install
ko: 설치할 스키마 파일들을 설정하셔야 합니다

en: Must specify some schema files to uninstall
ko: 지울 스키마 파일들을 설정해야 합니다

en: No "type" attribute for <%s> node
ko: <%s>노드에 "type"속성값이 없습니다

en: No "value" attribute for node
ko: 노드에 "value"속성값이 없습니다

en: No '/' in key "%s"
ko: 키 "%s"에 '/'가 없습니다

en: No config source addresses successfully resolved, can't load or store config data
ko: 설정 소스 주소를 확인하는 데 실패했습니다. 설정 데이타를 읽어들이거나 저장할 수 없습니다

en: No configuration files found, trying to use the default config source `%s'
ko: 설정 파일을 찾을 수 ㅇ벗습니다. 기본 설정 소스 `%s'을(를) 읽어들입니다

en: No configuration sources in the source path, configuration won't be saved; edit %s
ko: 소스 경로에 설정 소스가 없습니다. 설정을 저장할 수 없습니다; %s을(를) 편집하십시오

en: No database available to save your configuration
ko: 설정 사항을 저장하는 데 사용할 수 있는 데이타베이스가 없습니다

en: No doc string stored in schema at '%s'
ko: '%s'에 있는 스키마에 문서화 문자열이 저장되어 있지 않습니다

en: No schema known for `%s'
ko: `%s'에 대한 스키마가 없습니다

en: No schema stored at '%s'
ko: '%s'에 저장되어 있는 스키마가 없습니다

en: No such file `%s'
ko: `%s'와같은 파일이 없습니다

en: No value set for `%s'
ko: `%s'에 대한 값이 설정되지 않았습니다

en: No value to set for key: `%s'
ko: 키에 대한 값이 설정되지 않았습니다: `%s'

en: No writable config sources successfully resolved, may not be able to save some configuration changes
ko: 쓰기 가능한 설정 소스를 확인할 수 없습니다. 설정 사항의 변화를 저장하지 못할 것입니다

en: None of the resolved addresses are writable; saving configuration settings will not be possible
ko: 확인 된 주소 중 어느 것도 쓰기 가능하지 않습니다; 설정 사항을 저장하는 것이 불가능합니다

en: OWNER
ko: <소유자>

en: Object Activation Framework error
ko: Object Activation Framework 오류

en: Operation not allowed without configuration server
ko: 설정 서버 없이는 조작할 수 없습니다

en: Owner of %s is not the current user
ko: %s을(를) 가진 사람이 현재 사용자가 아닙니다

en: Owner: %s
ko: 소유자: %s

en: Pair car type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
ko: Pair car 타입은 기본타입(문자열, 정수, 실수, 참/거짓)이어야합니다

en: Pair cdr type must be a primitive type: string, int, float or bool
ko: Pair cdr 타입은 기본타입(문자열, 정수, 실수, 참/거짓)이어야합니다

en: Parse error
ko: 구문 분석 오류

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not lock the file "%s"; this indicates that there may be a problem with your operating system configuration. If you have an NFS-mounted home directory, either the client or the server may be set up incorrectly. See the rpc.statd and rpc.lockd documentation. A common cause of this error is that the "nfslock" service has been disabled.The error was "%s" (errno = %d).
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 접촉해 다음 문제를 해결하십시오: 
    "%s' 파일을 잠글 수 없습니다; 운영 체제의 설정 사항에 문제가 있을 수 있습니다. 홈 디렉토리가 NFS에 마운트되어 있다면, 클라이언트 혹은 서버가 잘못 설정되어 있을 것입니다. rpc.statd와 rpc.lockd 문서를 참조하십시오. 이 오류의 대부분의 원인은 "nfslock" 서비스를 사용하지 않았기 때문입니다.  오류는 "%s" (errno = %d).

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not open or create the file "%s"; this indicates that there may be a problem with your configuration, as many programs will need to create files in your home directory. The error was "%s" (errno = %d).
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 접촉해 다음 문제를 해결하십시오: 
    "%s' 파일을 열거나 만들 수 없습니다; 설정 사항에 문제가 있다는 뜻일 수 있습니다. 많은 프로그램이 홈 디렉토리 내에 파일을 만들어야 합니다. 오류는 "%s" (errno = %d).

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    Could not resolve the address "%s" in the configuration file "%s": %s
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 접촉해 다음 문제를 해결하십시오: 
    설정 파일 "%2$s"의 주소 "%1$s"(을)를 확인(resolve)할 수 없습니다: %3$s

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    No configuration sources in the configuration file "%s"; this means that preferences and other settings can't be saved. %s%s
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 접촉해 다음 문제를 해결하십시오: 
    설정 파일 "%s"에 설정 소스가 없습니다; 기본 설정과 그 외의 설정 사항을 저장할 수 없다는 뜻입니다. %s%s

en: Print all key/value pairs in a directory.
ko: 디렉토리 내의 모든 키/값 쌍을 표시합니다.

en: Print all subdirectories and entries under a dir, recursively.
ko: 디렉토리 아래의 모든 하위 디렉토리와 항목들을 재귀적으로 표시합니다.

en: Print all subdirectories in a directory.
ko: 디렉토리 내의 모든 하위 디렉토리를 표시합니다.

en: Print the data type of a key to standard output.
ko: 어떤 키의 데이타 타입을 표준 출력으로 표시합니다.

en: Print the value of a key to standard output.
ko: 어떤 키의 값을 표준 출력으로 표시합니다.

en: Print version
ko: 버전을 표시합니다

en: Properly installs schema files on the command line into the database. GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable should be set to a non-default config source or set to the empty string to use the default.
ko: 명령행에서 스키마 파일을 데이타베이스에 설치합니다. GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 환경 변수가 기본값이 아닌 설정 소스로 설정되어 있거나, 기본값을 사용하려면 빈 문자열로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Properly uninstalls schema files on the command line from the database. GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable should be set to a non-default config source or set to the empty string to use the default.
ko: 명령행에서 스키마 파일을 데이타베이스에서 지웁니다. GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 환경 변수가 기본값이 아닌 설정 소스로 설정되어 있거나, 기본값을 사용하려면 빈 문자열로 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Quoted string doesn't begin with a quotation mark
ko: 따옴표된 문자열이 따옴표로 시작하지 않습니다

en: Quoted string doesn't end with a quotation mark
ko: 따옴표된 문자열이 따옴표로 끝나지 않습니다

en: Read error on file `%s': %s
ko: `%s'파일을 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Received invalid value in set request
ko: set 요청에서 잘못된 값을 받았습니다

en: Received list from gconfd with a bad list type
ko: gconfd에서 받은 리스트의 타입이 틀렸습니다

en: Received request to drop all cached data
ko: 모든 캐쉬된 데이타를 버리는 요청을 받았습니다

en: Received request to sync synchronously
ko: 동기적으로 캐쉬를 쓰라는 요청을 받았습니다

en: Received signal %d, dumping core. Please report a GConf bug.
ko: 시그날 %d을(를) 받아서 메모리를 덤프합니다. GConf 버그를 알려 주십시오.

en: Received signal %d, shutting down abnormally. Please file a GConf bug report.
ko: 시그날 %d을(를) 받아서 비정상적으로 끝마칩니다. GConf 버그를 보고해 주십시오.

en: Received signal %d, shutting down cleanly
ko: 시그날 %d을(를) 받아서, 올바르게 끝마칩니다

en: Recursively unset all keys at or below the key/directory names on the command line
ko: 명령행에서 모든 키와 그 아래의 키/디렉토리 이름을 재귀적으로 모두 지웁니다

en: Remove any schema name applied to the given keys
ko: 주어진 키에 적용된 모든 스키마 이름을 지웁니다

en: Remove directory operation is no longer supported, just remove all the values in the directory
ko: 디렉토리 지우기 작업은 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 디렉토리 내의 모든 값을 지우면 됩니다

en: Resolved address "%s" to a partially writable config source at position %d
ko: 주소 "%s"을(를) 위치 %d에 있는 부분적으로 쓰기 가능한 설정 소스로 확인했습니다

en: Resolved address "%s" to a read-only config source at position %d
ko: 주소 "%s"을(를) 위치 %d에 있는 읽기 전용 설정 소스로 확인했습니다

en: Resolved address "%s" to a writable config source at position %d
ko: 주소 "%s"을(를) 위치 %d에 있는 쓰기 가능한 설정 소스로 확인했습니다

en: Return 0 if gconfd is running, 2 if not.
ko: gconfd가 돌아가고 있으면 0 아니면 2를 돌려줍니다.

en: Return 0 if the directory exists, 2 if it does not.
ko: 디렉토리가 있으면 0 아니면 2를 돌려줍니다.

en: Returning exception: %s
ko: 예외가 발생했습니다: %s

en: SOURCE
ko: <소스>

en: Schema `%s' specified for `%s' stores a non-schema value
ko: `%2$s'에 대해 지정된 `%1$s' 스키마가 스키마가 아닌 값을 저장합니다

en: Schema contains invalid UTF-8
ko: 스키마에 잘못된 UTF-8이 들어 있습니다

en: Schema specifies type list but doesn't specify the type of the list elements
ko: 스키마에서 타입 리스트를 지정했지만, 리스트 내용의 타입을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Schema specifies type pair but doesn't specify the type of the car/cdr elements
ko: 스키마에서 타입 pair를 지정했지만, car/cdr 내용의 타입을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Server couldn't resolve the address `%s'
ko: 서버가 `%s'주소를 해석할 수가 없습니다

en: Server ping error: %s
ko: 서버 ping 오류: %s

en: Set a key to a value and sync. Use with --type.
ko: 어떤 키에 대해 값을 설정하고 동기화합니다. --type과 함께 씁니다.

en: Set a schema and sync. Use with --short-desc, --long-desc, --owner, and --type.
ko: 스키마를 설정하고 동기화합니다. --short-desc, --long-desc, --owner, --type과 함께 씁니다.

en: Short Desc: %s
ko: 간단한 설명: %s

en: Shut down gconfd. DON'T USE THIS OPTION WITHOUT GOOD REASON.
ko: gconfd를 셧다운합니다. 그럴만한 이유가 없다면 이 옵션을 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Shutdown error: %s
ko: 끝마치는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Shutdown request received
ko: 끝내라는 요청을 받았습니다

en: Some client removed itself from the GConf server when it hadn't been added.
ko: 어떤 클라이언트를 더하기도 전에 자기 자신을 GConf 서버에서 지웠습니다.

en: Specify a configuration source to use rather than the default path
ko: 기본 경로가 아닌 설정 소스를 지정합니다

en: Specify a schema file to be installed
ko: 설치할 스키마 파일을 지정합니다

en: Specify a several-line description to go in a schema.
ko: 스키마에 들어갈 여러 줄에 걸쳐 들어갈 설명을 지정합니다.

en: Specify a short half-line description to go in a schema.
ko: 스키마에 들어갈 짤막한 설명을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the owner of a schema
ko: 스키마의 소유자를 지정합니다

en: Specify the schema name followed by the key to apply the schema name to
ko: 스키마 이름을 적용한 키 다음에 오는 스키마의 이름을 얻습니다

en: Specify the type of the car pair value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
ko: 설정할 car 쌍의 값의 타입, 혹은 스키마가 설명하는 값의 타입을 지정합니다. 유일하다면 줄여서 써도 상관없습니다.

en: Specify the type of the cdr pair value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
ko: 설정할 cdr 쌍의 값의 타입, 혹은 스키마가 설명하는 값의 타입을 지정합니다. 유일하다면 줄여서 써도 상관없습니다.

en: Specify the type of the list value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
ko: 설정할 리스트 값의 타입, 혹은 스키마가 설명하는 값의 타입을 지정합니다. 유일하다면 줄여서 써도 상관없습니다.

en: Specify the type of the value being set, or the type of the value a schema describes. Unique abbreviations OK.
ko: 설정할 값의 타입, 혹은 스키마가 설명하는 값의 타입을 지정합니다. 유일하다면 줄여서 써도 상관없습니다.

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Text contains invalid UTF-8
ko: 텍스트에 잘못된 UTF-8이 들어 있습니다

en: The '/' name can only be a directory, not a key
ko: '/' 이름은 디렉토리만이 사용할 수 있습니다. 키는 안 됩니다

en: The files that contain your preference settings are currently in use.
    
    You might be logged in to a session from another computer, and the other login session is using your preference settings files.
    
    You can continue to use the current session, but this might cause temporary problems with the preference settings in the other session.
    
    Do you want to continue?
ko: 기본 설정이 들어 있는 파일이 현재 사용중입니다.
    
    다른 컴퓨터에서 세션에 로그인했을 수도 있고, 또 다른 로그인 세션이 기본 설정 파일을 사용중일 수도 있습니다.
    
    현재 세션을 계속 사용할 수도 있지만, 다른 세션에서 그 기본 설정을 이용할 때 일시적으로 문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다.
    
    이 세션을 계속 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Torture-test an application by setting and unsetting a bunch of keys inside the directories on the command line.
ko: 명령행에서 디렉토리 내의 많은 값들의 설정 및 설정 해제를 반복하는 테스트를 수행합니다.

en: Torture-test an application by setting and unsetting a bunch of values of different types for keys on the command line.
ko: 명령행에서 여러가지 타입의 많은 값들의 설정 및 설정 해제를 반복하는 테스트를 수행합니다.

en: Trying to break your application by setting bad values for key:
      %s
ko: 키에 잘못된 값을 설정하여 응용 프로그램을 중단하도록 시도합니다:
      %s

en: Trying to break your application by setting bad values for keys in directory:
      %s
ko: 디렉토리의 키에 잘못된 값을 설정하여 응용 프로그램을 중단하도록 시도합니다:
      %s

en: Type mismatch
ko: 타입 불일치

en: Type: %s
ko: 타입: %s

en: Unable to open saved state file '%s': %s
ko: 저장된 상태 파일 '%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to remove directory `%s' from the XML backend cache, because it has not been successfully synced to disk
ko: XML 백엔드 캐쉬에서 %s 디렉토리를 지울 수 없습니다. 그 내용이 디스크에 올바르게 쓰여지지 않았기 때문입니다

en: Unable to restore a listener on address '%s', couldn't resolve the database
ko: 주소 '%s'의 리스너를 복구하는 데 실패했습니다. 데이타베이스를 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to store a value at key '%s', as the configuration server has no writable databases. There are some common causes of this problem: 1) your configuration path file %s/path doesn't contain any databases or wasn't found 2) somehow we mistakenly created two gconfd processes 3) your operating system is misconfigured so NFS file locking doesn't work in your home directory or 4) your NFS client machine crashed and didn't properly notify the server on reboot that file locks should be dropped. If you have two gconfd processes (or had two at the time the second was launched), logging out, killing all copies of gconfd, and logging back in may help. If you have stale locks, remove ~/.gconf*/*lock. Perhaps the problem is that you attempted to use GConf from two machines at once, and ORBit still has its default configuration that prevents remote CORBA connections - put "ORBIIOPIPv4=1" in /etc/orbitrc. As always, check the user.* syslog for details on problems gconfd encountered. There can only be one gconfd per home directory, and it must own a lockfile in ~/.gconfd and also lockfiles in individual storage locations such as ~/.gconf
ko: 키 '%s'에 값을 저장할 수 없습니다. 설정 서버에 쓰기 가능한 데이타베이스가 없기 때문입니다. 이 문제에 대한 몇 가지 흔한 원인이 있습니다: 설정 경로 파일 %s/path에 데이타베이스가 하나도 없거나 이 파일이 없습니다 2) 무슨 이유에선가 gconfd 프로세스를 두 개 만들 지 못했습니다 3) 운영 체제가 잘못 설정되어서 NFS 파일 잠금이 홈 디렉토리에서 동작하지 않습니다 4) NFS 클라이언트 기계가 이상 종료하는 바람에 파일 잠금을 버려야 한다는 사실을 서버에 통보하지 못했습니다. 만약 gconfd 프로세스가 두 개 떠 있다면 (혹은 두 번째 프로세스를 실행했을 때 두 개가 떠 있다면), 로그 아웃해서 모든 gconfd 프로세스를 죽이고, 다시 로그인 하면 제대로 동작할 지도 모릅니다.  잠금을 잃어버린 경우, ~/.gconf*/*lock 파일을 지우십시오. 아마도 이 문제는 두 개의 기계에서 동시에 GConf를 사용하는데, ORBit이 기본 설정 사항을 그대로 가지고 있어서 원격 코바 연결을 거부하기 때문일 지도 모릅니다 - 이 경우 "ORBIIOPIPv4=1"을 /etc/orbitrc에 넣으십시오. 언제나처럼, gconfd에서 발생하는 문제에 대한 자세한 정보는 user.* syslog를 확인하십시오. 홈 디렉토리에는 오직 한 개의 gconfd만 실행할 수 있고, ~/.gconfd에 잠금 파일을 소유하고 있어야 하며 ~/.gcon와 같은 각각의 저장 위치에도 잠금 파일을 소유하고 있어야 합니다.

en: Uninstalled schema `%s' from locale `%s'
ko: `%s' 스키마를 `%s' 로케일 지웠습니다

en: Unloading XML backend module.
ko: XML 백엔드 모듈을 해제합니다.

en: Unset
ko: 설정 해제

en: Unset the keys on the command line
ko: 명령행에서 키를 지웁니다

en: Usage: %s <dir>
ko: 사용법: %s <디렉토리>

en: Usage: %s <dir>
      Merges a markup backend filesystem hierarchy like:
        dir/%%gconf.xml
            subdir1/%%gconf.xml
            subdir2/%%gconf.xml
      to:
        dir/%%gconf-tree.xml
ko: 사용법: %s <디렉토리>
      다음과 같은 마크업 백엔드 파일시스템을:
        dir/%%gconf.xml
            subdir1/%%gconf.xml
            subdir2/%%gconf.xml
      다음과 같이 합칩니다:
        dir/%%gconf-tree.xml

en: Value at '%s' is not a schema
ko: '%s'에 있는 값이 스키마가 아닙니다

en: Value for `%s' set in a read-only source at the front of your configuration path
ko: 설정 경로의 앞에 있는 읽기 전용 소스에 있는 `%s'에 대한 값이 설정되었습니다

en: Value type is only relevant when setting a value
ko: 값 타입은 값을 설정할 경우에만 유효합니다

en: WARNING: <locale> node has no `name="locale"' attribute, ignoring
ko: 경고: <locale> 노드에 `name="locale"' 속성이 없습니다.  무시합니다

en: WARNING: Failed to parse boolean value `%s'
ko: 경고: boolean 값 `%s'을(를) 파싱하는 데 실패했습니다

en: WARNING: Failed to parse default value `%s' for schema (%s)
ko: 경고: 스키마에 대한 기본값 `%s'을(를) 구문 분석하는 데 실패했습니다 (%s)

en: WARNING: Failed to parse float value `%s'
ko: 경고: float 값 `%s'을(를) 파싱하는 데 실패했습니다

en: WARNING: Failed to parse int value `%s'
ko: 경고: int 값 '%s'을(를) 파싱하는 데 실패했습니다

en: WARNING: Failed to parse string value `%s'
ko: 경고: string 값 `%s'을(를) 파싱하는 데 실패했습니다

en: WARNING: Invalid node <%s> in a <locale> node
ko: 경고: <locale>노드속에 적합하지않는 <%s>노드가 있습니다

en: WARNING: You cannot set a default value for a schema
ko: 경고: 스키마에대한 기본값을 설정할 수는 없습니다

en: WARNING: car_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
ko: 경고: car_type은 정수,실수, 문자열 또는 bool일 수가 있습니다. `%s'은(는) 안됩니다.

en: WARNING: cdr_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
ko: 경고: cdr_type은 정수,실수, 문자열 또는 bool일 수가 있습니다. `%s'은(는) 안됩니다.

en: WARNING: empty <applyto> node
ko: 경고: <applyto>노드가 비여있습니다

en: WARNING: failed to associate schema `%s' with key `%s': %s
ko: 경고: 스키마 `%s'에 키 `%s'을(를) 할당하는 데 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: WARNING: failed to install schema `%s' locale `%s': %s
ko: 경고: 스키마 `%s' 로케일 `%s' 설치 실패했습니다: %s

en: WARNING: failed to parse type name `%s'
ko: 경고: 타입 이름 `%s'을(를) 파싱하는 데 실패했습니다

en: WARNING: failed to uninstall schema `%s' locale `%s': %s
ko: 경고: 스키마 `%s' 로케일 `%s' 지우는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: WARNING: gconftool internal error, unknown GConfValueType
ko: 경고: gconftool 내부 오류, 인식할 수 없는 GConfValueType

en: WARNING: invalid or missing car_type or cdr_type for schema (%s)
ko: 경고: 스키마에 대한 car_type 혹은 cdr_type이 잘못되었거나 빠졌습니다 (%s)

en: WARNING: invalid or missing list_type for schema (%s)
ko: 경고: 스키마(%s)에 부적절하거나 빠진 list_type이 있습니다

en: WARNING: invalid or missing type for schema (%s)
ko: 경고: 스키마(%s)에 부적절하거나 빠진 타입이 있습니다

en: WARNING: key specified (%s) for schema under a <value> - ignoring
ko: 경고: <value> 아래에 있는 스키마에 대한 키가 (%s) 정의되었습니다 - 무시합니다

en: WARNING: list_type can only be int, float, string or bool and not `%s'
ko: 경고: list_type은 정수,실수, 문자열 또는 bool일 수가 있습니다. `%s'은(는) 안됩니다.

en: WARNING: multiple <locale> nodes for locale `%s', ignoring all past first
ko: 경고: 로케일 `%s'에 대하여 <locale> 노드가 여러 개 있습니다, 맨 처음을 제외하고 무시합니다

en: WARNING: must have a child node under <value>
ko: 경고: <value> 아래에 자식 노드가 최소한 하나 있어야 합니다

en: WARNING: must specify both a <car> and a <cdr> in a <pair>
ko: 경고: <pair>에는 <car>와 <cdr>가 모두 들어 있어야 합니다

en: WARNING: no <car_type> specified for schema of type pair
ko: 경고: pair 타입의 스키마에서 <car_type>이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: WARNING: no <cdr_type> specified for schema of type pair
ko: 경고: pair 타입의 스키마에서 <cdr_type>이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: WARNING: no <list_type> specified for schema of type list
ko: 경고: list 타입의 스키마에서 <list_type>이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: WARNING: no key specified for schema
ko: 경고: 스키마에 대한 키가 정의되지 않았습니다

en: WARNING: node <%s> below <%s> not understood
ko: 경고: <%2$s> 아래에 있는 노드 <%1$s>을(를) 해석할 수 없습니다

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood
ko: 경고: <%s>노드를 해석할 수 없습니다

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood below <%s>
ko: 경고: <%2$s> 아래에서 <%1$s> 노드는 해석할 수 없습니다

en: WARNING: node <%s> not understood below <schema>
ko: 경고: <schema>아래에서 <%s>노드는 해석할 수 없습니다

en: We didn't have the lock on file `%s', but we should have
ko: 파일 `%s'에 대해 잠금을 가지고 있지 않지만, 잠금을 가져야 합니다

en: When setting a list you must specify a primitive list-type
ko: 리스트 값을 설정할 때 내장된 리스트타입을 지정해야 합니다

en: When setting a pair you must specify a primitive car-type and cdr-type
ko: 쌍의 값을 설정할 때 내장된 car-타입과 cdr-타입을 지정해야 합니다

en: XML filename `%s' is a directory
ko: XML 파일이름 `%s`가 디렉토리입니다

en: You must have at least one <locale> entry in a <schema>
ko: 한 <schema>안에는 오직 한개의 <locale>엔트리만을 가지고 있어야합니다

en: You must specify a config source with --config-source when using --direct
ko: --direct 옵션을 사용할 때는 --config-source로 설정 소스를 지정해야 합니다

en: You should use --direct when using a non-default configuration source
ko: 기본값이 아닌 설정 소스를 사용할 경우에는 --direct 옵션을 써야 합니다

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: _Log Out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: `%c' is an invalid character in key/directory names
ko: `%c'은(는) 키/디렉토리 이름에 쓸 수 있는 문자가 아닙니다

en: couldn't contact ORB to resolve existing gconfd object reference
ko: 실행 중인 gconfd 오브젝트 참조를 확인하는 데 ORB에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: couldn't create directory `%s': %s
ko: `%s'디렉토리를 만들 수가 없습니다: %s

en: gconfd compiled with debugging; trying to load gconf.path from the source directory
ko: gconfd가 디버깅 용으로 컴파일되었습니다; 소스 디렉토리에서 gconf.path를 읽어들이도록 시도합니다

en: gconftool or other non-gconfd process has the lock file '%s'
ko: gconftool 혹은 다른 gconfd와 관계없는 프로세스가 '%s' 잠금 파일을 갖고 있습니다

en: none
ko: 없음

en: parsing XML file: lists and pairs may not be placed inside a pair
ko: XML 파일 구문 분석: 리스트와 쌍은 쌍 안에 놓일 수 없습니다

en: starting (version %s), pid %u user '%s'
ko: 시작 (버전 %s), pid %u 사용자 '%s'
