ko - en to ko translation catalogue (219 entries)

en: %s is not a valid Option
ko: %s는 유효한 옵션이 아닙니다

en: A directory named %s already exists.
ko: %s 라는 이름의 디렉토리는 이미 존재합니다.

en: A necessary precondition has failed.
ko: 필요한 전제조건 만족에 실패했습니다.

en: A virtual host named "%s" already exists.
    Please use a different name for this virtual host.
ko: "%s" 라는 이름의 가상 호스트는 이미 존재합니다.
    다른 이름의 가상 호스트를 사용해 주십시요.

en: Add a new alias for the hostname:
    "%s"
ko: 호스트 이름의 새 별칭 추가:
    "%s"

en: Add a new alias...
ko: 새로운 별칭 추가...

en: Add a new alias:
ko: 새로운 별칭 추가:

en: Add new address...
ko: 새로운 주소 추가...

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Alert
ko: 주의

en: Aliases
ko: 별칭들

en: All available addresses on port
ko: 포트에 가능한 주소들

en: All requests on port:
ko: 포트로의 모든 요청:

en: Allow List
ko: 허가 목록

en: Allow _Persistent Connections
ko: 지속 연결 허용(_P)

en: Allow access from all hosts
ko: 모든 호스트로 부터의 접근 허용

en: Allow hosts from:
ko: 다음의 호스트 허용:

en: Allow unlimited requests per connection
ko: 연결당 무한 요청 허용

en: An alias with the name
    "%s"
    already exists.
ko: 다음의 이름으로된 별칭
    "%s"
    은 이미 존재합니다.

en: An invalid response was received.
ko: 무효한 응답이 전달되었습니다.

en: An unexpected condition prevents this server from fulfilling the request.
ko: 이 서버에 예상치 못한 상황이 발생하여 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Apache Configuration
ko: 아파치 설정

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to save and exit?
ko: 저장하고 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Authorization Required
ko: 인증 필요

en: Available Addresses
ko: 사용가능한 주소들

en: Bad Gateway
ko: 부적합한 게이트웨이

en: Bad Request
ko: 부적당한 요청

en: Basic Setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: C_ustom Log String:
ko: 사용자 기록 문자열(_U):

en: Certificate _Authority File:
ko: 인증서 승인 파일(_A):

en: Certificate _Chain File:
ko: 인증서 연결 파일(_C):

en: Certificate _File:
ko: 인증서 파일(_F):

en: Certificate _Key File:
ko: 인증서 키 파일(_K):

en: Configure the HTTP server
ko: HTTP 서버 설정

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Connection Timeout:
ko: 연결 대기시간:

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Critical
ko: 치명적인

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default Directory
ko: 기본 디렉토리

en: Default Directory Options:
ko: 기본 디렉토리 옵션들:

en: Default Error Page _Footer:
ko: 기본 에러 페이지 주석(_F):

en: Default Virtual Host
ko: 기본 가상 호스트

en: Default virtual host
ko: 기본 가상 호스트

en: Default virtual host on port %s
ko: 포트 %s의 기본 가상 호스트

en: Default virtual hosts must have Server Name of _default_ or _default_:port
ko: 기본 가상 호스트는 _기본값_ 이나 _기본값_:포트의 서버 이름으로 되어야 합니다

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Deny List
ko: 거부 목록

en: Deny access from all hosts
ko: 모든 호스트로 부터의 접속 거부

en: Deny hosts from:
ko: 다음 호스트의 접속 거부:

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Directories
ko: 디렉토리들

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory Allow list cannot be empty.
ko: 디렉토리 허가 목록을 비울 수 없습니다.

en: Directory Deny list cannot be empty.
ko: 디렉토리 거부 목록을 비울수 없습니다.

en: Directory Options
ko: 디렉토리 옵션들

en: Directory Page Search List
ko: 디렉토리 페이지 탐색 목록

en: Directory:
ko: 디렉토리:

en: Document _Root Directory:
ko: 문서 루트 디렉토리(_R):

en: Double Reverse Lookup
ko: 이중 역방향 검색

en: Edi_t...
ko: 편집(_T)

en: Edit Default _Settings...
ko: 기본 설정 편집(_S)

en: Edit an address...
ko: 주소 편집...

en: Edit an alias for %s...
ko: %s의 별칭을 편집합니다...

en: Edit an alias...
ko: 별칭 편집...

en: Edit an existing alias for the hostname:
    "%s"
ko: 현재 호스트이름의 별칭 편집:
    "%s"

en: Edit an existing alias:
ko: 존재하는 별칭 편집:

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Emergency
ko: 응급

en: Empty Certificate Authority are not allowed
ko: 빈 인증서 승인은 허용되지 않습니다

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Environment Variable
ko: 환경 변수

en: Environment Variables
ko: 환경 변수

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Code
ko: 오류 코드

en: Error Code %d - %s
ko: 오류 코드 %d - %s

en: Error Code:
ko: 오류 코드:

en: Error Log
ko: 오류 기록

en: Error Pages
ko: 오류 페이지들

en: Expectation Failed
ko: 기대치 실패

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Forbidden
ko: 출입금지

en: Gateway Time-out
ko: 게이트웨이 시간-종료

en: General Options
ko: 일반 옵션

en: Gone
ko: 없음

en: HTTP Server
ko: HTTP 서버

en: HTTP Version Not Supported
ko: HTTP 버젼이 지원되지 않음

en: Handle all remaining unhandled requests
ko: 남아있는 모든 처리되지 않은 요청 처리

en: Host Information
ko: 호스트 정보

en: IP Addresses
ko: IP 주소들

en: IP based Virtual Host
ko: IP 기반의 가상 호스트

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Internal Server Error
ko: 내부 서버 오류

en: Length Required
ko: 길이 필요

en: Let .htaccess files _override directory options
ko: .htaccess 파일들이 디렉토리 옵션들을 덮어쓰도록 함(_O)

en: List of files to search for when a directory is requested.
    Eg. index.html, index.shtml etc.
ko: 디렉토리가 요청되었을 때 찾을 파일들의 목록.
    예) index.html, index.shtml 등.

en: Listen to all addresses
ko: 모든 주소를 청취

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Log Le_vel:
ko: 기록 레벨(_V):

en: Log to _Program:
ko: 프로그램에 기록(_P):

en: Logging
ko: 기록

en: Main
ko: 주

en: Max Number of _Connections:
ko: 최대 접속 횟수(_C):

en: Max _requests per connection:
ko: 연결당 최대 요청 횟수(_R):

en: Method Not Allowed
ko: 방법이 허락되지 않음

en: Method Not Implemented
ko: 방법이 이용되지 않음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name based Virtual Host
ko: 이름 기반의 가상 호스트

en: No Reverse Lookup
ko: 역방향 검색을 하지 않음

en: No footer
ko: 주석 없음

en: No response was given within the alloted time.
ko: 주워진 시간 동안에 응답이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not Acceptable
ko: 부적합

en: Not Found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: Only Certificate Authority Files are allowed, not directories
ko: 디렉토리가 아닌 인증서 승인 파일들만 허용됩니다

en: Only absolute Certificate Authorities are allowed
ko: 절대 인증서 승인만 허용됩니다

en: Only absolute directories are allowed.
ko: 절대 경로의 디렉토리만 허용됩니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션들

en: Order
ko: 순서

en: Page Options
ko: 페이지 옵션들

en: Page name to search for:
ko: 찾을 페이지 이름:

en: Pass to CGI Scripts
ko: CGI 스크립트에 전달

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Performance Tuning
ko: 성능 조절

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Ports must only contain numeric characters
ko: 포트는 반드시 숫자로 되어야 합니다

en: Precondition Failed
ko: 전제조건 실패

en: Process _Allow list before Deny list
ko: 거부 목록 이전에 허가 목록을 처리(_A)

en: Process _Deny list before Allow list
ko: 허가 목록 이전에 거부 목록을 처리(_D)

en: Proxy Authentication Required
ko: 프록시 인증 필요

en: Request Entity Too Large
ko: 요청 사항이 너무 큼

en: Request Time-out
ko: 요청 시간-종료

en: Request-URI Too Large
ko: 요청된-URI이 너무 큼

en: Requested Range Not Satisfiable
ko: 요청된 값이 만족되지 않음

en: Requests per Connection
ko: 각 연결당 요청들

en: Reverse Lookup
ko: 역방향 검색

en: Reverse _DNS Lookup:
ko: 역방향 _DNS 검색:

en: SSL Configuration
ko: SSL 설정

en: SSL Log Le_vel:
ko: SSL 기록 단계(_V):

en: SSL Options
ko: SSL 옵션들

en: SSL _Log File:
ko: SSL 기록 파일(_L):

en: SSL cannot be used with name based virtual hosts.
    Please change to an IP based virtual host.
ko: 이름 기반의 가상 호스트에서는 SSL이 사용될 수 없습니다.
    IP 기반의 가상 호스트로 변경해 주십시요.

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server _Host Name:
ko: 서버 호스트 이름(_H):

en: Servers
ko: 서버들

en: Service Temporarily Unavailable
ko: 서비스를 잠시 이용할 수 없음

en: Set addresses for Apache to listen for requests on.
ko: 아파치가 요청을 받기위해 청취할 주소를 설정합니다.

en: Set default directory options
ko: 기본 디렉토리 옵션들 설정

en: Set for CGI Scripts
ko: CGI 스크립트 설정

en: Show footer
ko: 주석 보기

en: Show footer with email address
ko: 이메일 주소와 함께 주석 보기

en: Site Configuration
ko: 사이트 설정

en: The URI is too long for this server to interpret.
ko: URI이 너무 길어 서버가 알지 못합니다.

en: The client did not produce a request in time for this server.
ko: 이 서버에 클라이언트의 요청이 제때에 이루어지지 않았습니다.

en: The configuration file has been manually modified. Overwrite?
ko: 설정 파일이 바뀌었습니다. 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: The expectation cannot be met by this server.
ko: 기대치를 이 서버에 채울 수 없습니다.

en: The format of the requested entity is not supported.
ko: 요청된 사항의 포맷은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The request cannot be processed because the entity is larger than this server's capabilities.
ko: 요청 사항이 이 서버의 능력치 보다 크기 때문에 수행될 수 없습니다.

en: The request cannot be processed without authorization with the proxy.
ko: 프록시에서의 인증없이는 요청이 처리될 수 없습니다.

en: The request cannot be processed without authorization.
ko: 인증없는 요청은 수행될 수 없습니다.

en: The request could not be completed due to a conflict within the resource.
ko: 자원의 충돌로 인해, 요청이 제대로 수행되지 않았습니다.

en: The request could not be understood by this server.
ko: 이 서버가 요청을 이해하지 못합니다.

en: The request is not acceptable as stated.
ko: 요청이 부적합 합니다.

en: The request was refused by this server.
ko: 이 서버가 요청을 거부했습니다.

en: The requested document was not found on this server
ko: 이 서버에서 요청된 문서를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: The requested range is not acceptable to this server.
ko: 요청된 값은 이 서버에서 받아들일 수 없습니다.

en: The requested resource is no longer available at this server.
ko: 이 서버에 요청된 자원은 더이상 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: The server name must be set.
ko: 서버 이름이 설정되어야 합니다.

en: The specified method was not allowed for this resource.
ko: 이 자원에서는 선택된 방법이 허락되지 않습니다.

en: This server does not support the HTTP protocol version of the request.
ko: 이 서버는 요청한 HTTP 프로토콜 버젼을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: This server does not support the method required to fulfill the request.
ko: 이 서버에는 요청을 처리하기 위한 방법이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This server is temporarily overloaded or under maintenance.
ko: 서버가 잠시 과부화 되었거나 보수 중에 있습니다.

en: Trace
ko: 추적

en: Transfer Log
ko: 기록 전송

en: Unable to add an empty alias.
ko: 빈 별칭은 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unset for CGI Scripts
ko: CGI 스크립트 해제

en: Unsupported Media Type
ko: 매체 유형이 지원되지 않음

en: Use _System Log:
ko: 시스템 기록 사용(_S):

en: Use _custom logging facilities
ko: 사용자 기록 유틸 사용(_C)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Virtual Host Properties
ko: 가상 호스트 등록정보

en: Virtual Host _Name:
ko: 가상 호스트 이름(_N):

en: Virtual Hosts
ko: 가상 호스트들

en: Warn
ko: 주의

en: Webmaster _email address:
ko: 웹마스터 이메일 주소(_E):

en: You already have an address with that name.
ko: 그 이름으로 된 주소는 이미 존재합니다.

en: You must include a directory name.
ko: 디렉토리 이름이 필요합니다.

en: You must include a port to listen on.  Typically, port 80 is used.
ko: 청취할 포트를 입력해 주셔야 합니다.  일반적으로, 포트 80이 사용됩니다.

en: You must include an address to listen on.
ko: 청취할 주소를 입력해 주셔야 합니다.

en: [ No Options ]
ko: [ 옵션 없음 ]

en: _Add...
ko: 추가(_A)

en: _Behavior:
ko: 동작(_B):

en: _Core Dump Directory:
ko: 코어 파일 출력 디렉토리(_C):

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Enable SSL support
ko: SSL 지원 사용(_E)

en: _Environment Variable:
ko: 환경 변수(_E):

en: _Group:
ko: 그룹(_G):

en: _Host Name:
ko: 호스트 이름(_H):

en: _IP Address:
ko: IP 주소(_I):

en: _Let all hosts access this directory
ko: 모든 호스트가 이 디렉토리에 접근할 수 있도록 함(_L)

en: _Location
ko: 위치(_L)

en: _Lock File:
ko: 잠금 파일(_L):

en: _Log to File:
ko: 다음 파일로 기록(_L):

en: _PID File:
ko: PID 파일(_P):

en: _Server Name:
ko: 서버 이름(_S):

en: _Timeout for next Connection:
ko: 다음 접속을 위한 대기시간(_T):

en: _User:
ko: 사용자(_U):

en: _Value to set:
ko: 설정할 값(_V):

en: _Webmaster email address:
ko: 웹마스터의 이메일 주소(_W):

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: redhat-config-httpd requires a currently running X server.
ko: 현재 X 서버가 실행 중이어야 redhat-config-httpd를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: this server requires a defined Content-Length.
ko: 이 서버에는 지정된 내용의-길이가 필요합니다.
