ko - en to ko translation catalogue (174 entries)

en:  <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |   <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
ko:       <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 항목 이동   |   <Space> 선택   |   <F12> 다음 화면

en: %s: attempting to continue
ko: %s: 계속하려 시도중

en: %s: bad argument %s: %s
ko: %s: 잘못된 인수값 %s: %s

en: %s: can only be run as root
ko: %s: root 만이 실행할 수 있습니다

en: %s: critical error reading %s/%s
ko: %s: %s/%s 를 읽는 도중 심각한 오류가 발생되었습니다

en: %s: critical error recording caching setting
ko: %s: 사용자 정보 저장 기록을 읽는 도중 심각한 오류가 발생되었습니다

en: %s: critical error writing %s/%s
ko: %s: %s/%s 를 작성하는 도중 심각한 오류가 발생되었습니다

en: %s: unable to read caching configuration
ko: %s: 사용자 정보 저장 설정을 읽을 수 없음

en: %s: unexpected argument
ko: %s: 예상외의 인수

en: <domain>
ko: <도메인>

en: <lowest-highest>
ko: <최소-최대>

en: <realm>
ko: <관리 영역>

en: <server>
ko: <서버>

en: <workgroup>
ko: <작업그룹>

en: ADS Realm:
ko: ADS 관리 영역:

en: Admin Server:
ko: 관리 서버:

en: Alert
ko: 주의

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication Configuration
ko: 인증 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Base DN:
ko: DN 기반:

en: Cache Information
ko: 캐시(Cache) 정보

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Control how the system verifies users who attempt to log in
ko: 시스템이 로그인 하려는 사용자를 인증하는 방식을 제어합니다.

en: Do_n't Save
ko: 저장하지 않음(_N)

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Domain Administrator:
ko: 도메인 관리자:

en: Domain Controllers:
ko: 도메인 제어기:

en: Domain _Administrator
ko: 도메인 관리자(_A)

en: Domain:
ko: 도메인:

en: Enable _Hesiod Support
ko: _Hesiod 지원 활성화(_H)

en: Enable _Kerberos Support
ko: 커베로스 지원 활성화(_K)

en: Enable _LDAP Support
ko: _LDAP 지원 활성화(_L)

en: Enable _NIS Support
ko: NIS를 지원 활성화(_N)

en: Enable _SMB Support
ko: SMB 지원 활성화(_S)

en: Enable _Winbind Support
ko: _Winbind 지원 활성화

en: Hesiod Settings
ko: Hesiod 설정

en: Hesiod _LHS
ko: hesiod LHS(_L)

en: Hesiod _RHS
ko: Hesiod RHS(_R)

en: Hesiod allows a system administrator to publish user and group information in DNS.  It is sometimes used in very large networks.
ko: Hesiod는 시스템 관리자로 하여금 DNS에서 사용자와 그룹 정보를 출판하게 합니다. 이것은 때때로 매우 큰 네트위크 상에서도 사용됩니다.

en: Join Domain
ko: 결합 도메인

en: Join Settings
ko: 결합 설정

en: Joining Winbind Domain
ko: 결합 Winbind 도메인

en: Kerberos
ko: 커베로스

en: Kerberos Settings
ko: 커베로스 설정

en: Kerberos is a trusted third-party authentication system which is commonly used in medium to large networks.
ko: 커베로스는 신뢰되는 제삼자 인증 체제이며 보통 중간 규모나  큰 네트워크에서 사용됩니다.

en: LDAP Search _Base DN
ko: LDAP 검색 기반 DN(_B)

en: LDAP Settings
ko: LDAP 설정

en: LDAP _Server
ko: LDAP 서버(_S)

en: LDAP authentication
ko: LDAP 인증

en: NIS Settings
ko: NIS 설정

en: NIS _Domain
ko: NIS 도메인(_D)

en: NIS _Server
ko: NIS 서버(_S)

en: NIS is the Network Information Service.  It is commonly used on small to medium networks.
ko: NIS는 이름 정보 서비스(Name Information Service)로서 보통 중소 규모의 네트워크에서 사용됩니다.

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Realm:
ko: 관리 영역:

en: SMB Settings
ko: SMB 설정

en: SMB authentication
ko: SMB 인증

en: SMB authentication verifies user passwords by attempting to connect to a server which uses the SMB (system message block) protocol suite.
ko: SMB 인증은 SMB (system message block) 프로토콜 수트를 사용하는 서버에 접속하려 시도하는 사용자의 암호를 확인합니다.

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Security Model:
ko: 보안 모델:

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Servers:
ko: 서버:

en: Shell:
ko: 쉘:

en: Some of the configuration changes you've made should be saved to disk before continuing.  If you do not save them, then your attempt to join the domain may fail.  Save changes?
ko: 변경하신 설정은 계속 진행하기 전에 디스크에 저장하셔야 합니다. 지금 저장하지 않으시면 도메인 결합에 실패할 수도 있습니다.  변경 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Template Shell:
ko: 템플리트 쉘:

en: Template _Shell
ko: 템플리트 쉘(_S)

en: The %s file was not found, but it is required for %s support to work properly.  Install the %s package, which provides this file.
ko: %s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 파일은 %s (을)를 제대로 작동하도록 하기 위해서는 반드시 필요합니다.  이 파일이 포함되어 있는 %s 패키지를 설치해 주십시오.

en: The Lightweight Directory Access Protocol is a standard way of searching a directory, which can hold arbitrary data in a structured hierarchy.  LDAP is increasingly being used in small to large networks.
ko: Lightweight Directory Access Protocol는 임의 자료들을 체계화된 계층으로 담고 있는 디렉토리를 찾는 전형적인 방법입니다. LDAP은 작고 큰 네트워크에서 급격히 사용량이 늘고 있습니다.

en: Use DNS to locate KDCs for realms
ko: DNS를 사용하여 관리 영역에 사용된 KDC를 검색

en: Use DNS to locate _KDCs for realms
ko: DNS를 사용하여 관리 영역에 사용된 _KDC를 검색

en: Use DNS to resolve hosts to _realms
ko: DNS를 사용하여 호스트를 관리 영역으로 변환(_R)

en: Use DNS to resolve hosts to realms
ko: DNS를 사용하여 호스트를 관리 영역으로 변환

en: Use Hesiod
ko: Hesiod 사용

en: Use Kerberos
ko: 커베로스 사용

en: Use LDAP
ko: LDAP 사용

en: Use LDAP Authentication
ko: LDAP 인증 사용

en: Use Local Policies
ko: 지역 정의 정책을 사용함

en: Use MD5 Passwords
ko: MD5 암호 사용

en: Use NIS
ko: NIS 사용

en: Use SMB Authentication
ko: SMB 인증 사용

en: Use Shadow Passwords
ko: 섀도우 암호 사용

en: Use TLS
ko: TLS 사용

en: Use Winbind
ko: Winbind 사용

en: Use Winbind Authentication
ko: Winbind 인증 사용

en: Use _MD5 Passwords
ko: MD5 암호 사용(_M)

en: Use _Shadow Passwords
ko: 섀도우 암호 사용(_S)

en: Use _TLS to encrypt connections
ko: TLS를 이용하여 접속을 암호화함(_T)

en: User Information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Winbind ADS _Realm
ko: Winbind ADS 관리 영역(_R)

en: Winbind Domain _Controllers
ko: Winbind 도메인 제어기(_C)

en: Winbind Settings
ko: Winbind 설정

en: Winbind _Domain
ko: Winbind 도메인(_D)

en: Winbind allows a system to retrieve information about users and to authenticate users by using information stored in an NTDOM or ADS server.  It is used in small to large networks.
ko: Winbind는 시스템이 NTDOM이나 ADS 서버에 저장된 정보를 사용하여 사용자에 대한 정보를 검색하거나 사용자를 인증할 수 있게 해줍니다.  winbind는 중대형 네트워크에서 사용됩니다.

en: Winbind authentication
ko: Winbind 인증

en: Workgroup:
ko: 작업그룹:

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: _Admin Servers
ko: 관리 서버(_A)

en: _Cache User Information
ko: 캐시(Cache) 사용자 정보(_C)

en: _Configure Hesiod...
ko: Hesiod 설정(_H)

en: _Configure Kerberos...
ko: 커베로스 설정(_C)

en: _Configure LDAP...
ko: LDAP 설정...(_C)

en: _Configure NIS...
ko: NIS 설정.(_C)

en: _Configure SMB...
ko: SMB 구성(_C)

en: _Configure Winbind...
ko: Winbind 설정...(_C)

en: _Domain Controllers
ko: 도메인 제어기(_D)

en: _Join Domain
ko: 결합 도메인(_J)

en: _KDCs
ko: KDC(_K)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: _Realm
ko: 관리 영역(_R)

en: _Security Model
ko: 보안 모델(_S)

en: _Workgroup
ko: 작업그룹(_W)

en: caching
ko: 캐싱

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are domain users
ko: 사용자 이름에 도메인이 없는 사용자는 도메인 사용자라고 추측하도록 winbind를 설정

en: configures winbind to assume that users with no domain in their user names are not domain users
ko: 사용자 이름에 도메인이 없는 사용자는 도메인 사용자가 아니라고 추측하도록 winbind를 설정

en: default LDAP base DN
ko: 디폴트 LDAP 기반 DN

en: default LDAP server
ko: 기본 LDAP 서버

en: default NIS domain
ko: 기본 NIS 도메인

en: default NIS server
ko: 기본 NIS 서버

en: default hesiod LHS
ko: 기본 hesiod LHS

en: default hesiod RHS
ko: 기본 hesiod RHS

en: default kerberos KDC
ko: 기본 커베로스 KDC

en: default kerberos admin server
ko: 기본 커베로스 관리 서버

en: default kerberos realm
ko: 기본 커베로스 관리 영역

en: default realm for samba and winbind when security=ads
ko: security=ads일 경우 samba와 winbind에 사용되는 기본 관리 영역

en: dialog was cancelled
ko: 대화형 설정이 취소되었습니다

en: disable LDAP for authentication by default
ko: 인증에 LDAP를 디폴트로 사용하지 않음

en: disable LDAP for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보 인증에 LDAP를 디폴트로 사용하지 않음

en: disable MD5 passwords by default
ko: MD5 암호를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable NIS
ko: NIS를 사용하지 않음

en: disable SMB authentication by default
ko: 인증을 위한 SMB를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable caching of user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보를 저장하는 것을 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable hesiod for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보를 위한 hesiod를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable kerberos authentication by default
ko: 커베로스 인증을 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable shadowed passwords by default
ko: 섀도우 암호를 기본적으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
ko: 커베로스 KDC 검색을 위해 DNS를 사용하지 않음

en: disable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
ko: 커베로스 관리 영역 검색을 위해 DNS를 사용하지 않음

en: disable use of TLS with LDAP
ko: LDAP에 TLS를 사용하지 않음

en: disable winbind for user information and authentication by default
ko: 사용자 정보와 인증에 windbind를 기본으로 사용하지 않음

en: disable wins for hostname resolution
ko: 호스트명 변환에 wins를 사용하지 않음

en: do not start/stop portmap, ypbind, and nscd
ko: portmap, ypbind, nscd 명령을 '시작/정지' 하지 않음

en: don't display user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 표시하지 않음

en: don't use locally-defined policies
ko: 지역적-정의 정책을 사용하지 않음

en: enable LDAP for authentication by default
ko: 인증에 LDAP를 디폴트로 사용함

en: enable LDAP for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보 인증에 LDAP을 디폴트로 사용함

en: enable MD5 passwords by default
ko: MD5 암호를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable NIS
ko: NIS를 사용함

en: enable SMB authentication by default
ko: 인증을 위한 SMB를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable caching of user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보를 저장하는 것을 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable hesiod for user information by default
ko: 사용자 정보를 위한 hesiod를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable kerberos authentication by default
ko: 커베로스 인증을 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable shadowed passwords by default
ko: 섀도우 암호를 기본적으로 사용함

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos KDCs
ko: 커베로스 KDC 검색을 위해 DNS를 사용

en: enable use of DNS to find kerberos realms
ko: 커베로스 관리 영역 검색을 위해 DNS를 사용

en: enable use of TLS with LDAP
ko: LDAP에 TLS를 사용함

en: enable winbind for user information and authentication by default
ko: 사용자 정보와 인증에 windbind를 기본으로 사용함

en: enable wins for hostname resolution
ko: 호스트명 변환에 wins를 사용

en: gid range winbind will assign to domain or ads users
ko: winbind는 도메인과 ads 사용자에게 gid 범위를 할당할 것입니다

en: join the winbind domain or ads realm now as this administrator
ko: 지금 이 관리자로 winbind 도메인 또는 ads 관리 영역에 결합함

en: names of servers to authenticate against
ko: 인증할 서버의 이름

en: probe network for defaults and print them
ko: 네트워크에서 기본값을 검색 후 프린트

en: security mode to use for samba and winbind
ko: samba와 winbind에 사용되는 보안 모드

en: shadow password
ko: 섀도우 암호

en: the character which will be used to separate the domain and user part of winbind-created user names if winbindusedefaultdomain is not enabled
ko: winbindusedefaultdomain이 활성화되지 않은 경우 winbind로 생성된 사용자 이름에서 도메인과 사용자 부분을 구분하는데 사용될 문자

en: the directory which winbind-created users will have as home directories
ko: winbind로 생성된 사용자가 홈 디렉토리로 사용할 디렉토리

en: the group which winbind-created users will have as their primary group
ko: winbind로 생성된 사용자가 일차 그룹으로 사용할 그룹

en: the shell which winbind-created users will have as their login shell
ko: winbind로 생성된 사용자가 로그인 쉘로 사용할 쉘

en: uid range winbind will assign to domain or ads users
ko: winbind는 도메인이나 ads 사용자에게 uid 범위를 할당할 것입니다

en: use locally-defined policies
ko: 지역적-정의 정책을 사용함

en: workgroup authentication servers are in
ko: 작업그룹 인증 서버는
