balsa 1.1.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (357 entries)

en: %d kept, %d deleted.
ko: %d 보존, %d 삭제.

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted.
ko: %d 보존, %d 이동, %d 삭제.

en: %d kept.
ko: %d 보존.

en: %s is not a mailbox.
ko: %s는 우편함이 아닙니다.

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
ko: 거부(r), 한번만 허용(o)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
ko: 거부(r), 한번만 허용(o), 항상 허용(a)

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Action to perform:
ko: 수행할 동작:

en: Add a new IMAP mailbox
ko: 새 IMAP 우편함 추가

en: Add a new MH style mailbox
ko: 새 MH 형식 우편함 추가

en: Add a new Maildir style mailbox
ko: 새 Maildir 형식 우편함 추가

en: Add a new mbox style mailbox
ko: 새 mbox 형식 우편함 추가

en: Add attachments to this message
ko: 이 메시지에 첨부파일 추가

en: Add the current word to your personal dictionary
ko: 현재 단어를 개인 사전에 추가

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address Book Name
ko: 주소록 이름

en: Address Books
ko: 주소록

en: All Done!
ko: 모두 완료!

en: All _Headers
ko: 모든 헤더(_H)

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Attach
ko: 첨부

en: Attach file
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Authenticating (CRAM-MD5)...
ko: 인증중입니다 (CRAM-MD5)...

en: Authenticating (GSSAPI)...
ko: 인증중입니다 (GSSAPI)...

en: Authenticating (anonymous)...
ko: 인증중입니다 (anonymous)...

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다

en: Automatically close mailbox if unused more than
ko: ..이상 사용않된 우편함 자동으로 닫기

en: Automatically view message when mailbox opened
ko: 우편함이 열렸을 때 자동으로 메시지 보기

en: Bad Spellers
ko: 나쁜 철자검색기

en: Balsa Filters
ko: 발사 필터

en: Balsa Preferences
ko: 발사 속성

en: Balsa cannot open your "%s" mailbox.
ko: "%s" 우편함을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Balsa is not compiled with LDAP support
ko: 발사가 LDAP를 지원하도록 컴파일되지 않았습니다

en: Balsa: %s
ko: 발사: %s

en: Balsa: %s (readonly)
ko: 발사: %s (읽기전용)

en: Balsa: message print preview
ko: 발사: 메시지 인쇄 미리보기

en: Bcc:
ko: 다음참조:

en: CRAM-MD5 authentication failed.
ko: CRAM-MD5 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Can't dotlock %s.
ko: %s를 잠글 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write message
ko: 메시지를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel this message
ko: 이 메시지 취소

en: Cannot access the message's body
ko: 메시지 본문에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot load mailbox %s
ko: 우편함 %s를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Cc:
ko: 참조:

en: Certificate saved
ko: 증명서를 저장했습니다

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Check mail upon startup
ko: 시작시 메일 확인

en: Check signature
ko: 서명 확인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close mailbox
ko: 우편함 닫기

en: Co_mmit Current
ko: 현재 상태 저장(_m)

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Comments:
ko: 설명:

en: Commit the changes in the currently opened mailbox
ko: 열려진 우편함의 현재 수정된 사항 저장

en: Commiting mailbox %s failed.
ko: 우편함 %s의 현재 상태 저장이 실패했습니다.

en: Compose
ko: 작성

en: Compose a new email to EMAIL@ADDRESS
ko: EMAIL@ADDRESS로 새 편지 작성

en: Compose a new message
ko: 새 메시지 작성

en: Compose message
ko: 메시지 작성

en: Configure Balsa
ko: 발사 환경설정

en: Connection refused
ko: 연결이 거부되었습니다

en: Content Type: %s
ko: 내용 형식: %s

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Continue editing current message
ko: 현재 메시지 편집 계속

en: Continue message
ko: 메시지 계속

en: Continue?
ko: 계속할까요?

en: Copy to folder:
ko: 폴더에 복사:

en: Could not append message
ko: 메시지를 추가할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create a mailbox of type %s
ko: %s 형식의 우편함을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create temporary file!
ko: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: Could not open mailbox for spooling
ko: 스풀링할 우편함을 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not open the file %s.
ko: %s 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove %s:
    %s
ko: %s를 삭제할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Could not remove contents of %s:
    %s
ko: %s의 내용을 삭제할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Could not reopen mailbox!
ko: 우편함을 다시 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not run the delivery program (procmail)
ko: 배달 프로그램(procmail)을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not synchronize mailbox %s!
ko: %s 우편함에 동기를 맞출 수 없습니다!

en: Could not write the message
ko: 메시지를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't create a directory: mkdir() failed on pathname "%s".
ko: 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다: mkdir()이 경로명 "%s"에 대해 실패했습니다.

en: Couldn't lock %s
ko: %s를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date encoding (for strftime):
ko: 날짜 인코딩 (strftime 형식):

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Debug Messages
ko: 디버그 메시지

en: Delete messages from the Trash mailbox
ko: 휴지통 우편함에서 메시지 삭제

en: Delete the current message
ko: 현재 메시지 삭제

en: Delete the selected mailbox
ko: 선택된 우편함 삭제

en: Descriptive _Name:
ko: 서술적 이름(_N):

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display all headers
ko: 모든 헤더 표시

en: Display no headers
ko: 헤더 표시 않함

en: Display selected headers
ko: 선택된 헤더 표시

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: E-Mail Address
ko: 전자우편 주소

en: ERROR:
ko: 에러:

en: Edit the selected mailbox
ko: 선택된 우편함 편집

en: Empty Trash on exit
ko: 종료시 휴지통 비우기

en: Empty _Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_T)

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Error Messages
ko: 에러 메시지

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: FATAL:
ko: 치명적 에러:

en: F_older Path:
ko: 폴더 경로(_o):

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Fatal Error Messages
ko: 심각한 에러 메시지

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
ko: 심각한 에러!  우편함을 다시 열 수 없습니다!

en: Fetch new incoming mail
ko: 새로 도착한 편지 가져오기

en: File already exists. Overwrite?
ko: 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: Finish spell checking
ko: 철자 검색이 끝냅니다

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Forward the current message
ko: 현재 메시지 전달

en: Fr_om
ko: 보낸이(_o)

en: From
ko: 보낸이

en: From:
ko: 보낸이:

en: GSSAPI authentication failed.
ko: GSSAPI 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Getting folder list...
ko: 폴더 목록을 얻고 있습니다...

en: Getting namespaces...
ko: 이름들을 얻고 있습니다...

en: GnomeCard Address Book
ko: 그놈카드 주소록

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Host not found
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Identity
ko: 신원

en: Ignore words shorter than
ko: ..보다 짧은 단어 무시

en: Inbox
ko: 받은우편함

en: Include file
ko: 파일 포함

en: Information Messages
ko: 정보 메시지

en: Keywords:
ko: 키워드:

en: LDAP Address Book
ko: LDAP 주소록

en: Local MH mailbox...
ko: 로컬 MH 우편함...

en: Local Maildir mailbox...
ko: 로컬 Maildir 우편함...

en: Local mbox mailbox...
ko: 로컬 mbox 우편함...

en: Lock count exceeded, remove lock for %s?
ko: 잠금 횟수 초과, %s에 대한 잠금을 없앨까요?

en: Logging in...
ko: 로그인합니다...

en: Login failed.
ko: 로그인이 실패했습니다.

en: Mail Files
ko: 메일 파일

en: Mail Options
ko: 편지 옵션

en: Mail Servers
ko: 메일 서버

en: Mail_box
ko: 우편함(_b)

en: Mailbox
ko: 우편함

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be a Maildir mailbox.
ko: 우편함 %s는 Maildir 우편함으로 보이지 않습니다.

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be a Mh mailbox.
ko: 우편함 %s는 Mh 우편함으로 보이지 않습니다.

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be an Mbox mailbox.
ko: 우편함 %s는 Mbox 우편함으로 보이지 않습니다.

en: Mailbox Colors
ko: 우편함 색상

en: Mailbox Configurator
ko: 우편함 설정

en: Mailbox Name
ko: 우편함 이름

en: Mailbox _Name:
ko: 우편함 이름(_N):

en: Mailbox _Path:
ko: 우편함 경로(_P):

en: Mailbox is corrupt!
ko: 우편함이 깨졌습니다!

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
ko: 우편함이 쓰기 금지되어 있습니다. %s

en: Mailbox is read-only.
ko: 우편함이 읽기전용입니다.

en: Mailbox is unchanged.
ko: 우편함이 바뀌지 않았습니다.

en: Mailbox was corrupted!
ko: 우편함이 깨져있었습니다!

en: Mailbox with unread messages color
ko: 읽지 않은 메시지를 가진 우편함 색

en: Main window
ko: 메인 창

en: Manage filters
ko: 필터 관리

en: Match
ko: 맞음

en: Message Colors
ko: 메시지 색상

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Move to folder:
ko: 폴더로 이동:

en: Moving read messages to %s...
ko: 읽은 메시지를 %s로 옮기는 중입니다...

en: N_o Headers
ko: 헤더 없음(_o)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Never
ko: 결코

en: New
ko: 새 메일

en: New Address Book type:
ko: 새 주소록 형식:

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Message
ko: 다음 메시지

en: Next Part
ko: 다음 부분

en: Next Unread Message
ko: 다음 안읽은 메시지

en: Next part in message
ko: 메시지의 다음 부분

en: No address book selected....
ko: 선택된 주소록 없음....

en: No mailbox selected.
ko: 선택된 우편함 없음.

en: No open or view action defined in GNOME MIME for this content type
ko: 이런 형식의 MIME에 대해 열거나 보기 동작이 정의되지 않았습니다

en: No such mailbox type: %s
ko: 이런 우편함 형식은 없습니다: %s

en: No-Id
ko: ID 없음

en: No-Name
ko: 이름없음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Notification:
ko: 통지:

en: Oooop! mailbox not found in balsa_app.mailbox nodes?
ko: 으윽! 우편함을 balsa_app.mailbox 노드에서 찾을 수 없네요?

en: Open next unread message
ko: 다음 안읽은 메시지 열기

en: Open of %s failed. Errno = %d,
ko: %s 열기 실패. 에러값 = %d,

en: Open the address book
ko: 주소록 열기

en: Opens MAILBOXNAME
ko: MAILBOXNAME 열기

en: Opens first unread mailbox
ko: 안읽은 첫번째 우편함 열기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Outbox
ko: 보낼우편함

en: POP3 mailbox %s accessing error:
    %s
ko: POP3 우편함 %s 접근 에러:
    %s

en: Page: %i/%i
ko: 페이지: %i/%i

en: Pass_word:
ko: 비밀번호(_w):

en: Play sound:
ko: 음악 연주:

en: Please enter information about yourself.
ko: 당신의 정보를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please verify the locations of your default mail files.
    These will be created if necessary.
ko: 기본적인 메일 파일들의 위치를 확인하시기 바랍니다.
    이것들은 필요한 경우 생성됩니다.

en: Popup text:
ko: 팝업 텍스트:

en: Postpone
ko: 연기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous Message
ko: 이전 메시지

en: Previous Part
ko: 이전 부분

en: Previous part in message
ko: 메시지의 이전 부분

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print current message
ko: 현재 메시지 인쇄

en: Print message
ko: 메시지 인쇄

en: Print on printer:
ko: 프린터로 인쇄:

en: Print the edited message
ko: 편집된 메시지 인쇄

en: Print to console
ko: 콘솔로 출력

en: Pspell Settings
ko: Pspell 설정

en: Purge %d deleted message?
ko: %d 개의 삭제된 메시지를 제거할까요?

en: Purge %d deleted messages?
ko: %d 개의 삭제된 메시지를 제거할까요?

en: Reading %s...
ko: %s 읽는 중...

en: Reading %s... %d (%d%%)
ko: %s 읽는 중... %d (%d%%)

en: Regular Expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Remember open mailboxes between sessions
ko: 세션간에 열려진 우편함 기억

en: Remote IMAP folder
ko: 원격 IMAP 폴더

en: Remote IMAP folder set
ko: 원격 IMAP 폴더 설정

en: Remote IMAP folder...
ko: 원격 IMAP 폴더...

en: Remote IMAP mailbox...
ko: 원격 IMAP 우편함...

en: Remote Mailbox Servers
ko: 원격 우편함 서버

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Rename of %s to %s failed:
    %s
ko: %s를 %s로 이름바꾸기 실패:
    %s

en: Reopening mailbox...
ko: 우편함을 다시 여는 중입니다...

en: Replace all occurences of the current word with the selected suggestion
ko: 현재 단어를 선택된 단어로 모두 치환

en: Replace the current word with the selected suggestion
ko: 현재 단어를 선택된 단어로 치환

en: Reply
ko: 회신

en: Reply to _All...
ko: 전체 회신(_A)...

en: Reply to _Group...
ko: 그룹 회신(_G)...

en: Reply to all recipients of the current message
ko: 현재 메시지의 모든 수신자에게 회신

en: Reply to all recipients of this message
ko: 이 메시지의 모든 수신자에게 회신

en: Reply to mailing list
ko: 메일링리스트 회신

en: Reply to the current message
ko: 현재 메시지에 대해 회신

en: Reply to this message
ko: 이 메시지에 대해 회신

en: Retrieving Message %d of %d
ko: 메시지 %d / %d 받는 중입니다

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revert all changes and finish spell checking
ko: 모든 수정을 취소하고 철자검색을 끝냅니다

en: Run GnomeCard
ko: 그놈카드 실행

en: Run program:
ko: 프로그램 실행:

en: SSL Certificate check
ko: SSL 증명 확인

en: S_elected Headers
ko: 선택된 헤더(_e)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Current Part...
ko: 현재 부분 저장...

en: Save current part in message
ko: 메시지의 현재 부분 저장

en: Save part
ko: 부분 저장

en: Save...
ko: 저장...

en: Select a font to use
ko: 사용할 글꼴 선택

en: Select your local mail directory
ko: 지역 편지 디렉토리 선택

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Selected headers:
ko: 선택된 헤더:

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send this message
ko: 이 메시지 보내기

en: Send to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보냄

en: Send-To
ko: ...로 보냄

en: Sending Mail...
ko: 편지를 보냅니다...

en: Sending error: %s
ko: 보내기 에러: %s

en: Sentbox
ko: 보낸보관함

en: Server certificate has expired
ko: 서버 증명서가 시간이 지났습니다

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
ko: 서버 증명서가 아직 유효하지 않습니다

en: Show Mailbox _Tabs
ko: 우편함 탭 보이기(_T)

en: Show dialog
ko: 대화상자로 보기

en: Show in list
ko: 목록에서 보기

en: Show mailbox statistics in left pane
ko: 왼쪽 창에 우편함 통계 보이기

en: Show nothing
ko: 아무것도 않보기

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Skip the current word
ko: 현재 단어 생략

en: Spell Check Module
ko: 철자 검사 모듈

en: Spelling
ko: 철자

en: Startup
ko: 시작

en: Store Address
ko: 주소 저장

en: Store address of sender in addressbook
ko: 보낸이의 주소를 주소록에 저장

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Suggestion Level
ko: 제안 레벨

en: The file with pathname "%s" is not a directory.
ko: 경로명 "%s"를 가진 파일이 디렉토리가 아닙니다.

en: The mailbox "%s" does not appear to be valid.
ko: 우편함 "%s"는 비정상적입니다.

en: The path %s must be relative to the filesystem root (start with /).
ko: 경로 %s는 루트 파일시스템 (/로 시작)에 대해 상대적이어야 합니다.

en: The pathname "%s" must be specified canonically -- it must start with a '/'.
ko: 경로명 "%s"는 정확하게 주어져야 합니다 -- 반드시 '/'로 시작해야 합니다.

en: This certificate belongs to:
ko: 이 증명서가 포함된 곳:

en: This certificate is valid
ko: 이 증명서는 유효합니다

en: This certificate was issued by:
ko: 이 증명서가 발행된 곳:

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock!
ko: fcntl 잠금을 시도하던 중 시간이 초과되었습니다!

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock!
ko: flock 잠금을 시도하던 중 시간이 초과되었습니다!

en: To
ko: 받는이

en: To:
ko: 받는이:

en: Toggle display of mailbox and folder tree
ko: 우편함과 폴더 트리 표시 토글

en: Toggle display of mailbox notebook tabs
ko: 우편함 노트북 탭 표시 토글

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Treat multiple addresses as:
ko: 복합된 주소를 이렇게 취급:

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Unable to Open Mailbox!
    Please check the mailbox settings.
ko: 우편함을 열수없음!
    우편함 설정을 확인하세요.

en: Unable to lock mailbox!
ko: 우편함을 잠글 수 없습니다!

en: Undelete the message
ko: 메시지 복구

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Unread
ko: 안읽음

en: Until Closed
ko: 닫힐 때 까지

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write!
ko: 쓰기를 가능하게 하려면 'toggle-write'를 사용하세요!

en: Use Sound...
ko: 음악 사용...

en: Use _APOP Authentication
ko: APOP 인증 사용(_A)

en: Use alternative main window layout
ko: 다른 메인 창 배치 사용

en: Use preview pane
ko: 미리보기 창 사용

en: User Settings
ko: 사용자 설정

en: VCard Address Book (GnomeCard)
ko: VCard 주소록 (그놈카드)

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
ko: fcntl 잠금을 기다리는 중입니다... %d

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
ko: flock 잠금을 기다리는 중입니다... %d

en: Warning Messages
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
ko: 경고: 증명서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Welcome to Balsa!
ko: 발사 사용을 환영합니다!

en: While Retrieving Messages
ko: 메시지 받는 동안

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
ko: 쓰기가 실패했습니다!  부분 편지함이 %s에 저장되었습니다

en: Writing %s...
ko: %s에 쓰는 중...

en: Writing messages... %d (%d%%)
ko: 메시지 쓰는 중... %d (%d%%)

en: You've successfully set up Balsa. Have fun!
       -- The Balsa development team
ko: 발사를 성공적으로 셋업하였습니다. 좋은 시간 가지세요!
       -- 발사 개발 팀

en: [invalid date]
ko: [잘못된 날짜]

en: [unable to calculate]
ko: [계산 불가]

en: _Address Book...
ko: 주소록(_A)...

en: _Attach File...
ko: 파일 첨부(_A)...

en: _Attachments
ko: 첨부(_A)

en: _Bcc
ko: 다음참조(_B)

en: _Cc
ko: 참조(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Continue
ko: 계속(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete messages from server after download
ko: 내려받기 후 서버에서 메시지 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete...
ko: 삭제(_D)...

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _Filter messages through procmail
ko: procmail을 통해 메시지 거름(_F)

en: _Get New Mail
ko: 새 편지 받기(_G)

en: _Include File...
ko: 파일 포함(_I)...

en: _Keywords
ko: 키워드(_K)

en: _Language
ko: 언어(_L)

en: _Message
ko: 메시지(_M)

en: _Message...
ko: 메시지(_M)...

en: _New
ko: 새 편지(_N)

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: _Password:
ko: 비밀번호(_P):

en: _Postpone
ko: 연기(_P)

en: _Queue
ko: 큐(_Q)

en: _Reply...
ko: 회신(_R)...

en: _Selected Headers
ko: 선택된 헤더(_S)

en: _Send
ko: 보내기(_S)

en: _Send Queued Mail
ko: 큐에 있는 편지 보내기(_S)

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: _Show
ko: 보이기(_S)

en: _Show Mailbox Tree
ko: 우편함 트리 보이기(_S)

en: _Store Address...
ko: 주소 저장(_S)...

en: _Subject
ko: 제목(_S)

en: _To
ko: 받는이(_T)

en: _Toggle
ko: 토글(_T)

en: _Undelete
ko: 복구(_U)

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자명(_U):

en: a distribution list
ko: 배포 목록

en: characters
ko: 문자

en: connection error
ko: 연결 에러

en: could not create temporary file %s
ko: 임시파일 %s를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages! (report this bug)
ko: sync: 우편함이 수정되었는 데 바뀐 메시지는 없네요! (버그로 보고)
