control-center 1.0.51 - en to ko translation catalogue (813 entries)

en:     Remove
ko:     삭제

en:  (Not found)
ko:  (찾을 수 없음)

en:  Browse...
ko:  찾아보기...

en:  Minutes.
ko:  분.

en:  Normal
ko: 보통

en:  Random)
ko:  무작위)

en:  minutes after screen saver has started.
ko:  분 (화면보호기가 시작한 후로부터)

en:  the end of a corridor it will color it this color.
ko: 복도 끝에 이 색깔로 색칠할 것입니다.

en: "%s" does not exist or is not executable.
    Check your spelling and make sure you have
    the right permissions to execute this file.
ko: "%s"는 없거나 실행파일이 아닙니다.
    철자를 확인하시고 이 파일을 실행할 권한을
    가지고 계신지도 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: %s (Current)
ko: %s (현재)

en: %s Settings...
ko: %s 설정...

en: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-*-*-*-*
ko: -adobe-helvetica-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-gulim-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-kodig-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-*-*-*-*,-*-*-medium-r-normal--*-120-*-*-*-*-*-*,*

en: 2D projection of a hypercube
ko: hypercube의 이차원적 투사

en: 3D
ko: 삼차원

en: 3D Clock
ko: 3차원 시계

en: 3d pipes flow around the screen
ko: 화면 주위의 삼차원 파이프들의 흐름

en: A 3d Rubiks cube floats and twists around
ko: 삼차원 Rubiks 입방체는 비틀리면서 떠돌아다님

en: A 3d cube floats around
ko: 삼차원 입방체가 떠돌아다님

en: A 3d flower morphs into a sphear
ko: sphear로 삼차원 꽃들을 morphs

en: A 3d globe
ko: 3차원 천체

en: A blob of bubbles spinning/moving around the screen.
ko: 풍선모양 방울들이 화면위에서 돌고/움직임

en: A cellular automata that starts with a random field, and organizes it into stripes and spirals.
ko: 셀룰러 자동장치들 무작위 공간에서 시작하여 그 공간을 직선들과 나선들로 채웁니다.

en: A cellular automaton that is really a two-dimensional Turing machine: as the heads (``ants'') walk along the screen, they change pixel values in their path. Then, as they pass over changed pixels, their behavior is influenced.
ko: 셀룰러 자동장치는 진실로 이차원 튜링 기계입니다. (개미의) 머릿부분이 스크린을 따라서 걸으면서, 걷는 경로를 따라서 픽셀 가치를 바꿉니다. 그리고는 그 바뀐 픽셀들이 전달되어 그들의 행동에 영향을 주게 됩니다.

en: A show of objects interacting through attractive and repulsive forces.
ko: 끄는 힘과 미는 힘을 통해 물체가 서로 작용하는 것을 보여줌

en: A waving ribbon
ko: 흔들리는 리본

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: About the GNOME control-center.
ko: 그놈 조종 센터에 대하여.

en: About:
ko: 이 프로그램은:

en: Acceleration
ko: 마우스 속도

en: Accepts Line Number
ko: 줄 번호 받아들임

en: Accepts URLs
ko: URL 받아 들임

en: Add Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 추가

en: Add Application...
ko: 응용 프로그램 추가...

en: Add MIME Type
ko: MIME 타입 추가

en: Add New Extension
ko: 새 확장자 추가

en: Add New MIME Type
ko: 새 MIME 타입 추가

en: Add New MIME Type...
ko: 새 MIME 타입 추가...

en: Add New Window Manager
ko: 새 창 관리자 시작

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Additive
ko: 부가된

en: Animate
ko: 움직이는

en: Animate circles.
ko: 움직이는 원

en: Another item
ko: 또 아이템

en: Ant
ko: 개미

en: Ants:
ko: 개미들:

en: Application Command:
ko: 응용 프로그램 명령:

en: Application Name:
ko: 응용 프로그램 이름:

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램 기본사항

en: At the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터 위치

en: Atlantis
ko: 애틀란티스

en: Attraction
ko: 끌어당김

en: Attraction is based on interactions of points which attract each other up to a certain distance and then begin to repel each other.
ko: 끌어당김은 여러 지점들이 서로 어느 정도 끌어당겼다가 다시 서로 밀어내는 작용을 기본으로 합니다.

en: Audio mixer
ko: 오디오 믹서

en: Author:
ko: 개발자:

en: Author: UNKNOWN
ko: 개발자: 알수 없음

en: Auto
    Preview
ko: 자동으로
    미리보기

en: Available Themes
ko: 사용가능한 테마

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Bad Application Command
ko: 잘못된 응용 프로그램 명령

en: Bad Application Name
ko: 잘못된 응용 프로그램 이름

en: Bas van Gaalen and Charles Vidal
ko: Bas van Gaalen 과 Charles Vidal

en: Blitspin
ko: 블릿스핀

en: Blitspin takes a bitmap and repeatedly rotates it by 90 degrees using logical operations.
ko: 블릿스핀은 비트맵을 가져와서 컴퓨터 논리 연산을 이용하여 계속적으로 비트맵을 90도로 회전시킵니다.

en: Blob
ko: 얼룩

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bouboule changes shape and size in a blob like form.
ko: Bouboule은 방울같이 생긴 것들의 모양과 크기를 변화시킵니다.

en: Bounce colored lines around a window.
ko: 색깔있는 선들을 창 주위로 튀어나오게 함

en: Braid
ko: 꼬인 끈

en: Bridge
ko: 다리

en: Broken
ko: 깨진

en: Bsod simulates crash screens from other operating systems.
ko: Bsod는 다른 운영 체계에서 화면 크래시를 불러옵니다.

en: Bubble3d
ko: 삼차원풍선

en: Bubbles
ko: 풍선들

en: Bubbles exist in three dimensions.
ko: 삼차원에 거품 존재함

en: Bubbles sprays tiny bubbles which grow until they go pop.
ko: 풍선들은 조그만 거품들을 뿌려내고 조그만 풍선들은 터질때까지 커져갑니다.

en: Bumps
ko: 충돌

en: CAPID
ko: 캐플릿아이디

en: CAPPLET
ko: <캐플릿>

en: COLOR
ko: <색깔>

en: Cage
ko: 새장

en: Can detach and move menus
ko: 메뉴를 떼어서 옮길 수 있도록

en: Can detach and move toolbars
ko: 도구상자를 떼어서 옮길 수 있도록

en: Can open from URI
ko: URI에서 열 수 있습니다

en: Can open multiple files
ko: 여러 파일을 열 수 있습니다

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
ko: 정상적인 파일선택 대화상자에서, hbox를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Causes the colors to mix when overlapped.
ko: 색깔들이 서로 겹치게 되면 섞이게 함

en: Cell
ko: 조직

en: Center image.
ko: 중앙의 그림

en: Center of the screen
ko: 화면의 중앙

en: Centered
ko: 중앙

en: Centre
ko: 중앙

en: Change File Extensions
ko: 파일 확장자 바꾸기

en: Change Icon
ko: 아이콘 바꾸기

en: Change distance at which attractive force becomes repulsive.
ko: 끄는 힘이 밀어내는 힘이 되는 거리를 변경

en: Change from closed to open figures.
ko: 닫혀진 형상에서 열려진 형상으로 변경

en: Change maximum number of lines.
ko: 최대 선 숫자를 변경

en: Change number of interpolation steps.
ko: 삽입 단계 숫자 변경

en: Change number of segments.
ko: 부분의 숫자를 변경

en: Change number of trails.
ko: 흔적의 숫자를 변경

en: Change size of points.
ko: 지점들의 크기를 변경

en: Change the animation step delay.
ko: 움직임 단계 지연을 변경

en: Change the delay between changing modes.
ko: 모드를 바꾸는 사이의 지연시간 변경

en: Change the delay between each 90 degree rotation.
ko: 각각 90도 회전 사이의 지연 시간을 변경

en: Change the delay between steps of rotation process.
ko: 회전 진행 단계 사이의 지연 시간을 변경

en: Change the delay in cycles.
ko: 주기의 지연 시간을 변경

en: Change the delay in movement.
ko: 이동 지연 시간 변경

en: Change the delay.
ko: 지연 시간을 변경

en: Change the density.
ko: 밀집도 변경

en: Change the distance from center of cube
ko: 입방체 중앙으로부터 거리 변경

en: Change the number of bubbles to use.
ko: 사용할 풍선들 숫자 변경

en: Change the number of circles to use.
ko: 사용할 원의 숫자를 변경

en: Change the number of colors to use in star.
ko: 별들에 사용될 색깔들의 숫자를 변경

en: Change the number of colors to use.
ko: 사용할 색상 숫자 변경

en: Change the number of cycles.
ko: 순환 숫자 변경

en: Change the number of iterations.
ko: 반복 회수 변경

en: Change the number of pixels before a color change.
ko: 색상이 변하기 전에 픽셀의 수를 바꿈

en: Change the number of planets to use.
ko: 사용할 행성들의 숫자 변경

en: Change the number of points to use.
ko: 사용할 지점들의 숫자를 변경

en: Change the number of polygons to use.
ko: 사용할 폴리곤 숫자 변경

en: Change the number of seeds.
ko: 씨앗의 숫자 변경

en: Change the number to use.
ko: 사용할 숫자 변경

en: Change the quickness of rotation at each step.
ko: 각 단계에서 회전의 신속함을 변경

en: Change the size of object.
ko: 물체의 크기를 변경

en: Change the size of pixels in the flag.
ko: 깃발 안의 픽셀 크기 변경

en: Change the spacing radius of the points.
ko: 지점들의 거리 반경을 변경

en: Change the thickness of color bands.
ko: 색깔 무리의 농도 변경

en: Change the time each picture is shown.
ko: 각 그림이 보여지는 시간을 변경

en: Change time to fade away.
ko: 희미해지는 시간 변경

en: Change to alternating striped curves.
ko: 줄무늬 곡선들을 번갈아 바꿔주는 것을 변경

en: Change to animated circles.
ko: 움직이는 원을 변경

en: Change to cycle through colormap.
ko: 색상맵을 통한 순환을 변경

en: Change to display in monochrome.
ko: 단색 보여주기 변경

en: Change to draw square at weird starting points.
ko: 이상한 시작점에서 사각형을 그리도록 바꿈

en: Change to use XOR drawing function.
ko: XOR 그리기 기능을 사용하도록 변경

en: Change whether fractals should grow.
ko: 프랙탈이 커지는 것 변경

en: Change whether objects should leave a trail.
ko: 물체들이 흔적을 남길지를 변경

en: Change whether orbit should decay.
ko: 궤도가 쇠퇴해야 하는 지를 변경

en: Change whether to use lissajous figures to get points.
ko: 지점들을 얻기 위해 lissajous 형상 사용하는 것에 대한 변경

en: Changes frequency of missile launch.
ko: 미사일 발사의 빈도를 변경

en: Changes the count.
ko: 계산 변경

en: Changes the magnification of original picture.
ko: 원래 그림의 배율을 바꿉니다.

en: Changes the number of ants marching across the screen.
ko: 스크린을 가로질러서 행진하는 개미들의 숫자를 바꿉니다.

en: Changes the size of the ants.
ko: 개미들의 크기를 바꿉니다.

en: Changes the speed at which the Qix moves.
ko: Qix가 움직이는 속도를 변경

en: Changes the time between redrawing the screen.
ko: 화면을 다시 그리는 사이의 시간 변경

en: Choose a window manager
ko: 창 관리자 선택

en: Choose the applications used by default
ko: 기본으로 사용할 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Choose the editor that is invoked by gnome-edit
ko: gnome-edit가 사용할 편집기 선택

en: Click on keypress
ko: 누를때 소리 내기

en: Click volume
ko: 누를때 소리 크기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Closer
ko: 가까이

en: Color
ko: 색깔

en: Color for filling completely closed off areas.
ko: 구역을 완전히 닫아버리는 색깔

en: Color of a skipped path
ko: 건너뛴 경로의 색깔

en: Color of failed path
ko: 실패한 경로의 색깔

en: Color of path
ko: 경로 색깔

en: Color of surrounded area
ko: 주위 영역의 색깔

en: Colors
ko: 색깔

en: Colors:
ko: 색깔:

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command '%s' failed
ko: '%s' 명령어가 실패했습니다

en: Command cannot be empty
ko: 명령어는 비어있으면 안 됩니다

en: Command:
ko: 명령어:

en: Compass
ko: 나침반

en: Configuration Command:
ko: 설정 명령어:

en: Configuration of the desktop's background
ko: 데스크탑 배경 설정

en: Configure GNOME's use of sound
ko: 그놈에서 사용할 소리 설정

en: Configure how document types are handled
ko: 문서가 처리될 방법 설정

en: Configure the global settings of your GNOME applications
ko: 그놈 프로그램들의 전체 세팅 맞추기

en: Configure the settings of the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 설정

en: Configure the settings of your Multimedia devices
ko: 멀티 미디어 장치의 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Configure which programs are used to display URLs
ko: URL을 표시할 때 사용할 프로그램 선택

en: Configure your external devices
ko: 외부 장치 설정

en: Control Center
ko: 조종 센터

en: Control Center Menu
ko: 조종판 메뉴

en: Controls whether or not a 'bridge' will appear over the logo.
ko: 로고위로 'bridge'가 보일지 아닐지를 결정함

en: Coral
ko: 산호

en: Could not start '%s'.
    Falling back to previous window manager '%s'
ko: '%s'를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    다시 이전 창관리자 '%s'에게 돌아갑니다.

en: Could not start fallback window manager.
    Please run a window manager manually. You can
    do this by selecting "Run Program" in the
    foot menu
ko: 돌아갈 창 관리자를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    수동으로 창 관리자를 실행하세요.  발바닥
    메뉴에서 "Run Program"을 선택하면
    수동으로 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Couldn't create pixmap from file: %s
ko: 픽스맵 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
ko: 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Count
ko: 계산

en: Count:
ko: 계산:

en: Critical
ko: 중대한

en: Crystal
ko: 수정

en: Custom Editor
ko: 사용자 선택 편집기

en: Custom Help Viewer
ko: 사용자 설정 도움말 보기 프로그램

en: Custom Terminal
ko: 사용자 설정 터미널

en: Custom Web Browser
ko: 사용자 설정 웹 브라우저

en: Cycle
ko: 순환

en: Cycle modes.
ko: 순환 모드

en: Cycle through all the available modes.
ko: 모든 사용 가능한 모드들을 통한 순환

en: Cycle through colormap.
ko: 색상맵을 통환 순환

en: Cycle through colors.
ko: 색상들 사이로 순환

en: Cycles
ko: 순환

en: Cynosure
ko: 이목끌기

en: Cynosure franticly displays colored rectangles.
ko: 이목끌기는 색깔있는 직사각형들을 마구 보여줍니다.

en: Darrick Brown, Peter Schmitzberger, and Jamie Zawinski
ko: Darrick Brown, Peter Schmitzberger와 Jamie Zawinski

en: Dead Color
ko: 죽은 색깔

en: Decay
ko: 쇠퇴

en: Decayscreen makes a screen look like its melting down.
ko: Decayscreen은 화면이 녹아 내리는 것처럼 보이게 합니다.

en: Deco
ko: 데코

en: Deco draws tacky 70s basement wall panelling.
ko: 데코는 촌스러운 70년대 지하실 벽 패널을 그립니다.

en: Default Action
ko: 기본 동작

en: Default Action:
ko: 기본 동작:

en: Default Applications
ko: 기본 프로그램

en: Default Editor
ko: 그놈 편집기 선택

en: Default Help Viewer
ko: 기본 도움말 보기 프로그램

en: Default MDI Mode
ko: 기본 다중문서인터페이스 모드

en: Default value
ko: 기본값

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Delay between drawing the maze and starting the solution.
ko: 미로를 그리고 시작하는 사이의 지연

en: Delay between each step in the maze.
ko: 미궁의 각 단계사이의 지연

en: Delay between finishing the maze and starting a new one.
ko: 미로를 마치고 새로 시작하는 사이의 지연

en: Delay between switches.
ko: 바뀌는 사이의 변경.

en: Delay2
ko: 지연2

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 삭제

en: Delete This MIME Type
ko: 이 MIME 타입 삭제

en: Deluxe
ko: 딜럭스

en: Demon
ko: 데모

en: Denser
ko: 빡빡하게

en: Density
ko: 밀집도

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description (e.g. Thumper image):
ko: 설명 (가령 Thumper 이미지):

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Desktop Properties manager.
ko: 데스크탑 속성 관리자.

en: Determines whether or not the ant leaves a truchet in the path it leaves behind.
ko: 개미가 뒤에 남기는 경로안에 truchet을 남겼는지 결정

en: Determines whether the lines move erraticly, or bounce off the walls linearly.
ko: 선들이 이상하게 움직일 것인지 벽을 따라 직선으로 튈것인지를 결정

en: Determines whether to draw the panels in color, or in black and white.
ko: 패널을 칼라로 아니면 흑백으로 그릴지 결정

en: Determines whether to fill in the gaps between the lines.
ko: 선들 사이의 공간을 메꿀지를 결정

en: Dialog Behavior
ko: 대화창 동작

en: Dialog Layout
ko: 대화창 배치

en: Dialog buttons
ko: 마우스 버튼

en: Dialog buttons have icons
ko: 대화창의 버튼에 아이콘 사용

en: Dialog hints
ko: 대화창 힌트

en: Dialog position
ko: 위치

en: Dialogs
ko: 대화상자

en: Dialogs are like other windows
ko: 대화창은 다른 창과 마찬가지

en: Dialogs are treated specially by window manager
ko: 대화창은 창 관리자에 의해 특별취급

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 않음

en: Discard all changes
ko: 변경 사항 모두 버리기

en: Discrete
ko: 분리된

en: Discrete map systems
ko: 지도 체계들을 분리함

en: Display a Sonar scope.
ko: 수중 음파 탐지기를 보여줌

en: Display a spinning compass
ko: 돌아가는 나침반 보여주기

en: Display an arcade game
ko: 아케이드 게임을 보여줍니다.

en: Display color bars.
ko: 색상 틀을 보여줌

en: Display coloured polylines
ko: 색칠된 폴리라인 보여주기

en: Display flames at the bottom of the screen
ko: 화면 아랫부분에 불꽃을 보여줌

en: Display nice stuff
ko: 좋은 것들 보여주기

en: Display oily drops.
ko: 기름 방울 보여줌

en: Display screensaver in monochrome.
ko: 단색으로 화면보호기 보여주기

en: Display squared spirales
ko: 사각 모양의 나선형들을 보여줌

en: Display static.
ko: 변화 없음

en: Display the desktop in a spotlight
ko: 바탕화면에 스포트라이트를 비춤

en: Display wallpaper: tiled, centered, scaled or ratio
ko: 배경그림 표시방법: tiled(바둑판), centered(중앙), scaled(그림크기조정), 혹은 ratio(그림 가로세로비율 고정)

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Distance from center of cube
ko: 입방체 중앙으로부터 거리

en: Distance of attraction.
ko: 끌어당기는 거리

en: Distort
ko: 일그러뜨림

en: Distort the screen
ko: 화면을 일그러지게 함

en: Distribution Version:
ko: 배포판 버젼:

en: Document Handlers
ko: 문서 처리기

en: Does this editor accept line numbers from the command line?
ko: 이 편집기가 명령행에서 줄 번호를 받아들입니까?

en: Does this editor need to start in an xterm?
ko: 이 편집기는 xterm에서 시작해야 합니까?

en: Does this help viewer allow URLs for help?
ko: 이 도움말 보기 프로그램이 도움말에 대한 URL을 받아 들입니까?

en: Does this help viewer need an xterm for display?
ko: 이 도움말 보기 프로그램이 표시할 때 xterm이 필요합니까?

en: Does this web browser need to display in an xterm?
ko: 이 웹 브라우저는 xterm에서 표시해야 합니까?

en: Does this web browser support the netscape remote control protocol?  If in doubt, and this web browser isn't Netscape or Mozilla, it probably doesn't.
ko: 이 웹 브라우저가 넷스케이프 원격 컨트롤 프로토콜을 이해합니까?  의심되는 경우, 또 이 웹브라우저가 넷스케이프나 모질라가 아닌 경우, 이 프로토콜을 이해하지 못할 것입니다.

en: Don't hide bubbles when they pop.
ko: 거품들이 터질때 숨기지않음

en: Draw circles instead of pixmap bubbles.
ko: 거품 그림 대신 원을 그림

en: Draw circular interference patterns
ko: 원형 방해 패턴을 그림

en: Draw circular patterns.
ko: 원형 패턴들을 그림

en: Draw solid Qix.
ko: 단단한 Qix를 그림

en: Draw square at weird starting points.
ko: 이상한 시작점에서 사각형을 그림

en: Draw tacky 70s basement wall panelling.
ko: 촌스러운 70년대 지하실 벽 패널 그리기

en: Draws a flow of colored points
ko: 색깔있는 점들의 흐름을 그림

en: Draws a fractal forest.
ko: 프랙탈 숲을 그림

en: Draws a point moving around a circle which moves around a circle.
ko: 큰 원둘레를 도는 작은 원의 둘레를 도는 점을 그림.

en: Draws a simple orbital simulation.
ko: 단순 궤도 시뮬레이션을 그림

en: Draws a simulation of an old terminal, with large pixels and long-sustain phosphor.
ko: 큰 픽셀들과 오래동안 견딘 샛별들이 함께 있는 오래된 터미널 시뮬레이션을 그림

en: Draws a waving flag.
ko: 움직이는 깃발을 그림.

en: Draws animated full-loop lisajous figures
ko: 움직이는 완전 곡선 lisajous 형상을 그림

en: Draws fractal lightning bolts.
ko: 프랙탈 번개불 그림

en: Draws helical string-art patterns
ko: 나선형의 끈 패턴을 그림

en: Draws laser-like lines moving around a central focal point in varying numbers and colors.
ko: 레이져같은 선들이 다양한 수와 색깔을 지니고 중심 초점 주위를 돌아다니는 것을 그림

en: Draws random color rectangles.
ko: 무작위 색깔 직사각형들 그림

en: Draws real plane fractals
ko: 완전 평면 프랙탈을 그림

en: Draws rippling interference patterns like splashing water.
ko: 물 튀기듯이 물결 방해 패텬을 그림

en: Draws rotating line segments.
ko: 선 마디들을 회전시키는 그림

en: Draws smoothly-shaded oscillating oval patterns which resemble vapor trails.
ko: 증발하는 흔적을 닮은 매끄럽게 생긴 진동하는 계란모양의 팬턴을 그림

en: Draws spinning, animating, julia-set fractals.
ko: 회전하고 움직이는 julia-set 프래탈을 그림

en: Draws spinning, colliding, iterated-function-system images.
ko: 회전, 충돌하는 반복 기능 시스템 이미지들을 그림.

en: Draws vaguely laser-like moving lines.
ko: 막연하게 레이져 같이 움직이는 선들을 그림

en: Draws what looks like a waving ribbon following a sinusoidal path.
ko: 사인 곡선을 따라서 움직이는 리본 그림

en: Drift
ko: 떠내려감

en: Drift draws drifting recursive fractal cosmic flames.
ko: 떠내려감은 프랙탈 우주 불길이 끊임없이 떠내려가는 것을 그립니다.

en: Drifting recursive fractal cosmic flames.
ko: 프랙탈 우주 불길이 끊임없이 떠내려가는 것

en: Drip onto desktop.
ko: 바탕화면에 뚝뚝 떨어지게 함

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Duration (ms)
ko: 길이 (천분의 일초)

en: Duration of current shape.
ko: 현재 모양의 지속 기간

en: Duration of laser burst.
ko: 레이저 폭발 기간

en: Duration of the laser burst.  After the burst has finished, It will move to a new location on the screen.
ko: 레이저 폭발 기간. 폭발이 끝난 후, 회면의 다른 곳으로 옮겨감.

en: Edit Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 편집

en: Edit Application...
ko: 응용 프로그램 편집...

en: Edit Applications List
ko: 응용 프로그램 목록 편집

en: Edit Components List
ko: 컴포넌트 목록 편집

en: Edit List
ko: 목록 편집

en: Edit Window Manager
ko: 창 관리자 편집

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Embossed Logo
ko: 양각 로고

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enable auto-repeat
ko: 자동반복하기

en: Enable sound server startup
ko: 사운드 서버 시작하기

en: Enlightenment
ko: 인라이튼먼트

en: Epicycle
ko: 주전원

en: Epicycle draws the path traced out by a point on the edge of a circle that is rotating around the rim of another circle, and so on.
ko: 주전원: 다른 원의 가장자리를 돌고 있는 원의 가장자리의 점들을 추적한 경로를 그림

en: Error initializing the `url-properties' capplet.
ko: `url-properties' 캐플릿 초기화 오류.

en: Error installing theme:
    '%s'
    %s
ko: 테마 설치하는 데 오류:
    '%s'
    %s

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Exec Flag:
ko: 실행 플래그:

en: Extension
ko: 확장자

en: Extension:
ko: 확장자:

en: Fadedelay
ko: 희미해지는 지연

en: Farther
ko: 더 멀리

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Faster
ko: 빠르게

en: File Extensions
ko: 파일 확장자

en: File Types and Programs
ko: 파일 타입과 프로그램

en: File to Play
ko: 소리낼 파일

en: Flag
ko: 깃발

en: Flag draws a waving flab, containing text or an image.
ko: 깃발은 문자나 그림을 가지고 있는 움직이는 깃발을 그림

en: Flow
ko: 흐름

en: Forest
ko: 숲

en: Fractal draws a fractal forest.
ko: 프랙탈을 프랙탈 숲을 그림

en: Fractals should grow.
ko: 프랙탈이 커짐

en: Franticly displays colored rectangles.
ko: 마구 색깔있는 직사각형 보여주기.

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Frequency of missile launch
ko: 미사일 발사 빈도

en: GNOME Control Center
ko: 그놈 조종판

en: GNOME MDI Options
ko: 그놈 다중문서인터페이스 선택사항

en: Galaxy
ko: 은하계

en: Gears
ko: 기어장치

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generates random mountain ranges using iterative subdivision of triangles.
ko: 삼각형을 반복적으로 세분하는 방법을 사용하여 무작위 산맥들을 생성함

en: Glow
ko: 빛나다

en: Gnome Default Editor
ko: 그놈 기본 편집기

en: Gnome Default Web Browser
ko: 그놈 기본 웹 브라우저

en: Gnome editor
ko: 그놈 편집기

en: Goop draws a simulation of bubbles in layers.
ko: Goop은 층층이 겹친 거품들의 시뮬레이션을 그림

en: Gradient orientation: vertical or horizontal
ko: 단계적인 색을 사용할 방향: 수직 또는 수평

en: Grav draws a simple orbital simulation.
ko: Grav은 단순 궤도 시뮬레이션을 그림

en: Greynetic draws random rectangles.
ko: Greynetic는 무작위 직사각형들을 그림

en: Grow
ko: 커짐

en: Halo
ko: 후광

en: Halo draws patterns based on circles.
ko: Halo는 원형에 기본한 패턴들을 그림

en: Have at maximum size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Have initial forces on each point be tangential to original circle.
ko: 원래 원에 접하는 각각 지점에 초기 힘 주기

en: Have points glow vary with acceleration.
ko: 가속에 따라 지점들이 다르게 빛남

en: Have transparent bubbles.
ko: 투명한 거품들

en: Helix
ko: 나선

en: Helix draws patterns composed of line segments.
ko: 나선은 선 마디들로 구성된 패턴을 그림

en: Help Viewer
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램

en: Help browser
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램

en: Help browser (new window)
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램 (새로운 창)

en: Help on control-center
ko: 조정 센터의 도움말

en: Help with '%s' settings
ko: '%s'설정 도움말

en: Help with the GNOME control-center.
ko: 그놈 조종 센터의 도움말.

en: Help with the current configuration page.
ko: 현재 설정 페이지의 도움말.

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Holdtime
ko: 지체 시간

en: Home directory doesn't exist!
ko: 홈 디렉토리가 없습니다!

en: Hopalong generates real plan fractals.
ko: Hopalong은 완전 평면 프랙탈을 생성함

en: Horizontal Gradient
ko: 수평으로 서서히 변화

en: Host Name:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: How long to run before choosing a new shape.
ko: 새 모양을 선택하기 전에 얼마동안 실행할것인지.

en: How many particles should appear when a missile explodes.
ko: 미사일이 폭파할때 얼마나 많은 소입자들이 나타날 것인가

en: How many particles should be allowed on the screen at once.
ko: 얼마나 많은 소입자들이 동시에 화면에 나타날것인가

en: Hypercube displays a wireframe projection of a hypercube.
ko: Hypercube는 hypercube.의 wireframe투사를 보여줌

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: IMAGE
ko: 그림

en: IMAGE-FILE
ko: <그림-파일>

en: IOR of the control-center
ko: 콘트롤 센터의 IOR

en: If the solver can
ko: 만일 솔버가 할 수 있다면

en: Ifs draws spinning, colliding, iterated-function-system images.
ko: Ifs는 회전, 충돌하는 반복 기능 시스템 이미지들을 그림.

en: Ignore default action.  Used for custom init-session cases
ko: 기본 동작 무시.  세션을 초기화하는 특수한 경우 사용됨

en: Initial spacing radius of points.
ko: 지점들의 초기 거리 반경

en: Initialize session settings
ko: 세션 설정 초기화

en: Install new
    theme...
ko: 새로운 테마
    선택...

en: Interference
ko: 방해

en: Item 1
ko: 아이템 1

en: Iterations
ko: 반복

en: Jigsaw takes an image of the screen, carves it up into jigsaw puzzle pieces, shuffles it, and solves it.
ko: Jigsaw는 화면에서 그림을 가져와서 jigsaw 퍼즐 조각으로 만든 다음에 흩어놓고는 다시 맞춥니다.

en: Julia draws spinning, animating, julia-set fractals.
ko: Julia는 회전하고 움직이는 julia-set 프래탈을 그림

en: Kaleidescope draws line segments in a symmetric pattern.
ko: Kaleidescope 대칭적인 패턴으로 선 마디들을 그림

en: Keyboard
ko: 자판

en: Keyboard Properties
ko: 자판 속성

en: Keyboard bell
ko: 키보드 삑소리

en: Keyboard click
ko: 키보드 누를때 소리

en: Keyboard repeat rate
ko: 반복정도

en: Lament
ko: 애도

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Larger
ko: 크게

en: Laser
ko: 레이저

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left handed
ko: 왼손잡이

en: Left-justify buttons
ko: 왼쪽으로 치우쳐진 버튼

en: Length of the Trail:
ko: 흔적의 길이:

en: Less
ko: 적게

en: Less Delay
ko: 짧은 지연

en: Let window manager decide
ko: 창 관리자가 결정

en: Lightning
ko: 번개

en: Lightning draws fractal lightning bolts.
ko: 번개는 프랙탈 번개불을 그림

en: Lisa draws animated full-loop lisajous figures.
ko: Lisa는 움직이는 완전 곡선 lisajous 형상을 그림

en: Little Ants walk around, leaving colored trails.
ko: 조그만 개미들이 걸어다니면서 색깔이 있는 지나간 흔적을 남김

en: Live Color
ko: 선명한 색깔

en: Lmorph morphs between simple linedrawings using bilinear interpolation.
ko: Lmorph는 두줄 삽입을 이용한 단순 선그리기 사용

en: Longer
ko: 길게

en: Look and Feel
ko: 겉모습 설정

en: Look and Feel Properties
ko: 겉모습 설정

en: Loop
ko: 고리

en: Lots of bubbles floating around, in 3d
ko: 삼차원에서 많은 풍선들이 떠돌아다님

en: Lots of random bubbles grow until they pop.
ko: 많은 무작위 거품들이 터질때까지 커져감

en: Low
ko: 낮게

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: M.C. Escher inspired ants.. in 3d
ko: M.C. Escher 가 삼차원 개미 만들기를 이끌었음

en: MDI
ko: 여러문서

en: MDI notebook tab position
ko: 다중문서인터페이스 노트북 탭 위치

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 타입

en: MODE
ko: <모드>

en: Make a star like formation using arcs.
ko: arcs를 사용한 구조처럼 별을 만듦

en: Makes a screen melt down
ko: 화면이 녹아내림

en: Maximum number of lines.
ko: 최대 선 숫자

en: Maximum radius increment
ko: 최대 반경 증가

en: Maxlines
ko: 최대선

en: Maxsize
ko: 최대화

en: Maze
ko: 미로

en: Menu Options
ko: 메뉴 선택사항

en: Menu items have icons
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 사용

en: Menus have relieved border
ko: 메뉴의 테두리가 들어가 보이도록

en: Modal
ko: 모달

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Modifies the direction move.
ko: 방향 이동을 수정

en: Modifies the wobbling.
ko: 흔들거림 수정하기

en: Moebius
ko: 뫼비우스

en: Moire
ko: 물결 무늬

en: Moire draws circular interference patterns.
ko: 물결무늬는 원형 방해 패턴을 그림

en: Moire2
ko: 물결무늬2

en: Mono
ko: 모노

en: Monochrome
ko: 단색

en: More
ko: 많이

en: More Delay
ko: 긴 지연

en: Morphing lines.
ko: Morphing 선들

en: Mountain
ko: 산

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스 설정

en: Mouse Properties
ko: 마우스 설정

en: Mouse buttons
ko: 마우스 버튼

en: Mouse motion
ko: 마우스 움직임

en: Moving polygons, similar to a kaleidescope.
ko: 만화경과 비슷한 움직이는 폴리곤들.

en: Multi-capplet id.
ko: 멀티-캐플릿 아이디.

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티 미디어

en: Munch munches squares until killed.
ko: Munch는 사각형을 업어질때까지 와삭와삭 먹어댐

en: Munching squares.
ko: 사각형을 와삭와삭 먹음

en: Name cannot be empty
ko: 이름은 비어있으면 안 됩니다

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Netscape
ko: 넷스케이프

en: Netscape (new window)
ko: 넷스케이프 (새로운 창)

en: New MIME type (e.g. image/x-thumper):
ko: 새 MIME 타입 (가령 image/x-thumper):

en: No Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 없음

en: No help is available/installed for these settings. Please make sure you
    have the GNOME User's Guide installed on your system.
ko: 현재 상태에서 도움말을 이용할 수 없거나 도움말이 설치되지 않았습니다. 그놈 사용자 안내서를 시스템에 설치했는지 확인하세요.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Notebook
ko: 노트북

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Number of Colors
ko: 색상 수

en: Number of Colors.
ko: 색상 숫자

en: Number of Qix:
ko: Qix의 숫자:

en: Number of ants.
ko: 개미들의 숫자

en: Number of bubbles to use.
ko: 사용할 풍선들 숫자.

en: Number of circles to use.
ko: 사용할 원 숫자

en: Number of cycles
ko: 순환 수

en: Number of interpolation steps.
ko: 삽입 과정들의 숫자

en: Number of iterations.
ko: 반복 회수

en: Number of particles
ko: 소입자들 수

en: Number of pixels before a color change.
ko: 색상이 바뀌기 전에 픽셀의 숫자

en: Number of pixels to use.
ko: 사용할 픽셀의 숫자

en: Number of planets to use.
ko: 사용할 행성의 숫자

en: Number of points to use.
ko: 사용할 지점들의 숫자

en: Number of points.
ko: 점들의 숫자

en: Number of polygons to use.
ko: 사용할 폴리곤 숫자

en: Number of seeds
ko: 씨앗의 수

en: Number of segments per laser burst.
ko: 각 레이저 폭발 당 부분 숫자

en: Number of segments.
ko: 부분들의 숫자

en: Number of trails.
ko: 흔적들의 숫자

en: Number to use.
ko: 사용할 개수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: ORIENT
ko: <방향>

en: Objects should leave trails behind them.
ko: 물체들은 자신의 흔적을 남겨야만 함

en: Offset
ko: 갈라짐

en: Oily
ko: 기름진

en: One
ko: 하나

en: Open Behavior
ko: 동작 열기

en: Open With Application
ko: 응용 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open figures.
ko: 열려진 형상

en: Operating System:
ko: 운영 체제:

en: Orbit
ko: 궤도

en: Orbit should decay.
ko: 궤도는 쇠퇴해야 함

en: Particles on screen
ko: 화면상의 소입자들

en: Pedal
ko: 페달

en: Pedal Displays pretty geometric pictures.
ko: 페달은 이쁜 기하학적 그림들을 보여줍니다.

en: Penetrate
ko: 관통하다

en: Peripherals
ko: 주변장치

en: Permutes the screen image like a jigsaw puzzle.
ko: jagsaw퍼즐처럼 화면 이미지를 변경

en: Phosphor
ko: 샛별

en: Pipes
ko: 파이프

en: Pitch (Hz)
ko: 진동수 (헤르쯔)

en: Place dialogs over application window when possible
ko: 가능한 경우 대화창을 프로그램 창 위에 위치

en: Play
ko: 소리 내기

en: Please enter the command line used to start this editor
ko: 이 편집기를 시작할 때 사용할 명령행을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter the command line used to start this help viewer
ko: 이 도움말 보기 프로그램을 시작할 때 사용할 명령행을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter the command line used to start this terminal
ko: 이 터미널을 시작할 때 사용할 명령행을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter the command line used to start this web browser
ko: 이 웹 브라우저를 시작할 때 사용할 명령행을 입력하십시오

en: Please enter the flag used by this terminal to specify the command to run on startup.  For example, in 'xterm' this would be '-e'.
ko: 터미널이 시작할 때 실행할 명령어를 지정할 때 사용할 플래그를 입력하십시오.  예를 들어 'xterm'의 경우 플래그는 '-e'입니다.

en: Points
ko: 지점

en: Points:
ko: 지점:

en: Post-Solving Delay
ko: 해결후 지연

en: Pre-Solving Delay
ko: 해결전 지연

en: Pressing this button will popup a dialogbox that will help you setup the current screensaver.
ko: 이 버튼을 누르면 현재 화면보호기의 셋업을 도와주는 대화창이 나옵니다.

en: Pretty geometric picture program.
ko: 아쁜 기하학 그림 프로그램

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous window manager did not die
ko: 이전의 창 관리자가 죽지 않았습니다

en: Primary Color
ko: 기본 색상

en: Print the path that the ant took in the trail.
ko: 개미들이 지나간 경로를 인쇄하기

en: Priority:
ko: 우선순위:

en: Processor Type:
ko: 프로세서 형태:

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Put a bridge over the logo?
ko: 로고위로 다리를 놓을까요?

en: Put buttons on edges
ko: 버튼을 끝부분에 배치

en: Qix bounces a series of line segments around its window. This is truly the swiss army chainsaw of qix programs.
ko: Qix는 여러 선 마디들을 창 주위로 튀게 합니다. 이것은 qix 프로그램의 스위스 군대 통력 톱 스타일입니다.

en: RANDOM SCREENSAVER
ko: 화면보호기 아무거나

en: Radio Button 1
ko: 라디오 버튼 1

en: Radio Button 2
ko: 라디오 버튼 2

en: Radius
ko: 반경

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Random Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 아무거나

en: Random Settings
ko: 아무거나 맞추기

en: Random color-cycling braids in a circle.
ko: 원안에 무작위 색상 순환 끈

en: Random mountain ranges
ko: 무작위 산맥

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Repeat Delay
ko: 반복 지연

en: Repeat rate
ko: 반복정도

en: Repeatedly create and solve a maze
ko: 계속적으로 미로를 만들고 없앰

en: Require Password
ko: 암호 필요

en: Restore mixer levels of Gnome Mixer
ko: 그놈 믹서의 믹서 레벨을 복구

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revert to System Defaults
ko: 시스템 기본값 사용

en: Reverting to system settings will lose any changes
    you have ever made to File Types and Programs.
    Revert anyway?
ko: 시스템 설정을 복구하면 이전에 파일 타입 및 프로그램에
    적용하신 설정값들을 잃어버리게 됩니다.
    그래도 복구할까요?

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right handed
ko: 오른손잡이

en: Right-justify buttons
ko: 오른쪽으로 치우쳐진 버튼

en: Ripples
ko: 물결

en: Rocks
ko: 바위

en: Roll
ko: 굴림

en: Rotates a bitmap in an interesting way.
ko: 비트맵을 재미있는 방식으로 회전시킴

en: Rotation
ko: 회전

en: Rotor
ko: 회전자

en: Rubiks Cube
ko: Rubiks 입방체

en: Run Configuration Tool for %s
ko: %s의 설정 도구 시작

en: Run In Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Sample Button
ko: 예제 버튼

en: Sample Check Button
ko: 예제 체크버튼

en: Sample Text Entry Field
ko: 예제 텍스트 엔트리 필드

en: Save Session Later
ko: 나중에 세션 저장하기

en: Save Session Now
ko: 지금 세션 저장하기

en: Scaled
ko: 크기 조정

en: Scaled (keep aspect)
ko: 크기 조정 (가로세로 비율 유지)

en: Scatter
ko: 흩뿌리기

en: Screen Saver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Screen Saver Demo
ko: 화면 보호기 데모

en: Screen Saver Settings
ko: 화면 보호기 설정

en: Screens from the movie The Matrix
ko: 영화 매트릭스에서 가져온 화면

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Scwm
ko: scwm

en: Secondary Color
ko: 2차 색상

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Seeds
ko: 씨앗

en: Segments
ko: 부분

en: Segments:
ko: 부분

en: Select a Terminal
ko: 터미널 선택

en: Select a Viewer
ko: 보기 프로그램 선택

en: Select a Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 선택

en: Select a theme to install
ko: 설치할 테마를 선택하세요

en: Select an Editor
ko: 편집기 선택

en: Select an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select applications to appear in menu for MIME type "%s"
ko: MIME 타입 "%s"에 대한 메뉴에 표시될 응용 프로그램 선택

en: Select sound file
ko: 소리 파일 선택

en: Select views to appear in menu for MIME type "%s"
ko: MIME 타입 "%s"에 대한 메뉴에 표시될 보기 프로그램 선택

en: Select which desktop theme to use
ko: 어떤 데스크탑 테마를 사용할 지 선택

en: Selected themes from above will be tested by previewing here.
ko: 위에서 고른 테마는 여기서 미리 테스트할 수 있습니다.

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session Management Settings
ko: 세션 관리 설정

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set background image.
ko: 배경 그림 정하기

en: Set parameters from saved state and exit
ko: 저장된 상태에서 하고 종료

en: Set random motion for the Qix.
ko: Qix에 대한 무작위 행위 설정

en: Sets the default feel of GNOME applications
ko: 그놈 응용 프로그램의 기본 사항 결정

en: Sets the distance between each line segment.
ko: 각 선 마디마다 거리 설정

en: Sets the moving cycle time.
ko: 움직이는 순환 시간 설정하기

en: Sets the number of Qix you have running at once.
ko: 한번에 실행하는 Qix숫자 설정

en: Sets the number of line segments to be drawn.
ko: 그려질 선 마디들의 숫자 설정

en: Sets the wallpaper to the value specified
ko: 벽지를 지정된 값으로 맞춘다

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings...
ko: 설정...

en: Shift
ko: 변화

en: Shorter
ko: 짧게

en: Shutdown monitor
ko: 모니터 셧다운

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Simulates coral growth
ko: 산호초 증대를 돋움

en: Simulates coral growth.
ko: 산호초 증대를 돋움

en: Simulates various television problems such as static, loss of vertical hold, and test patterns.
ko: 다양한 텔레비전의 문제점들, 예를 들면 정적이고 테스트 패턴등과 같은 문제점들을 야기시킴

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size of burst.
ko: 폭발 크기

en: Size of object.
ko: 물체의 크기

en: Size of pixels
ko: 픽셀 크기

en: Size of point.
ko: 지점의 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Skip Color
ko: 색깔 생략

en: Slidescreen
ko: 슬라이드스크린

en: Slim
ko: 가느다란

en: Slip
ko: 미끄러짐

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Slower
ko: 느리게

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Smaller
ko: 작게

en: Solid
ko: 채워진 색깔

en: Sonar
ko: 수중 음파 탐지기

en: Sorry, no help is available for these settings.
ko: 미안합니다. 현재 상태에서 도움말을 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Sound Events
ko: 소리 이벤트

en: Sound server
ko: 사운드 서버

en: Sounds for events
ko: 효과음

en: Specifies end background color for gradient
ko: 단계적인 배경색의 마지막 색 지정

en: Specifies the background color
ko: 배경색 지정

en: Specify which programs are used to open or view each file type
ko: 각 파일 타입을 열거나 볼 때 사용될 프로그램 명시

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Speed Delay
ko: 속도 지연

en: Speed of Motion
ko: 이동 속도

en: Speed of Motion.
ko: 움직임 속도

en: Speed of animation.
ko: 움직임의 속도

en: Speed of rotation
ko: 회전 속도

en: Speed of the 90 degree rotation.
ko: 90도 회전 속도

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Sphere
ko: 천체

en: Spiral
ko: 나선형

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트

en: Spotlights a bump map of your desktop.
ko: 바탕화면의 충돌 지도를 주시하기

en: Spread
ko: 펼침

en: Spread buttons out
ko: 버튼을 주위에 골고루 배치

en: Stairs
ko: 계단

en: Starfish
ko: 불가사리

en: Starfish bounces a series of arcs around its window in a star like formation. It uses multiple colors and multiple patterns.
ko: 불가사리는 arcs연속물을 창 주위로 별처럼 튕겨냅니다. 불가사리는 여러가지 색깔과 다중 패턴들을 사용합니다.

en: Start After
ko: 얼마 후에 시작:

en: Start in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 시작

en: Starting %s
    (%d seconds left before operation times out)
ko: %s 시작
    (제한시간이 %d초 남았습니다)

en: Static
ko: 정적

en: Static.
ko: 정적

en: Statusbar Options
ko: 상태막대 선택사항

en: Statusbar is interactive when possible
ko: 가능하면 상태바가 interactive하도록

en: Statusbar progress meter is on the right
ko: 상태막대를 오른쪽에서부터 진행

en: Steps
ko: 과정

en: Stir
ko: 휘졌다

en: Stir it up.
ko: 휘졌다

en: Stir.
ko: 휘졌다

en: Strange
ko: 이상한

en: Submenu
ko: 아래 메뉴

en: Submenus can be torn off
ko: 아래 메뉴를 떼어낼 수 있도록

en: Superquadrics
ko: 초이차곡면

en: Surround Color
ko: 주위 색깔

en: Swirl
ko: 소용돌이

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Test settings
ko: 설정 테스트

en: Text Editor
ko: 문서 편집기

en: The  xroger  program displays a replacement for the X logo with a more accurate Look and Feel.
ko: 더욱 정확한 모양과 분위기를 지닌 xroger 프로그램은 X logo의 대체로 등장

en: The  xroger  program displays a replacement for the X logo.
ko: xroger 프로그램은 X logo의 대체로 등장

en: The 3d mesa demo, of gears
ko: 기어장치의 삼차원 메사 데모

en: The GNOME configuration tool
ko: 그놈 설정 프로그램

en: The MIME type entered contained upper case characters. Upper case characters were changed to lower case for you.
ko: 입력된 MIME 타입이 대문자를 포함하고 있습니다. 대문자들은 자동으로 소문자를 바뀔 것입니다.

en: The braid program draws random color-cycling braids around a circle.
ko: 꼬인끈 프로그램은 원 주위로 꼬인끈이 원 주위로 무작위로 색상을 바꾸면서 순환하는 것입니다.

en: The color of a failed path (stippled with a 50% pattern)
ko: 실패한 경로의 색깔 (50%패턴이 점각)

en: The color of the path.
ko: 경로의 색깔

en: The command "%s" cannot be found.
    You must use a command that can work from any command line.
ko: "%s" 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    명령행에서 실행할 수 있는 명령을 사용하셔야 합니다.

en: The delay (in microseconds) after solving a maze and before generating a new one.
ko: 미로를 풀고 새 미로를 만들기 사이의 지연 (마이크로초로)

en: The delay (in microseconds) between each step of the solution path.
ko: 해결 경로의 각 단계 사이의 지연 (마이크로초로)

en: The delay (in microseconds) between generating a maze and starting to solve it.
ko: 미로를 생성하고 풀기시작까지의 지연 (마이코로초로)

en: The famous, M.C. Escher, impossible cage
ko: 유명한 M.C. Escher, impossible cage

en: The famous, M.C. Escher, impossible stairs
ko: 유명한, M.C. Escher, impossible stairs

en: The following modules have had changes made, but not committed.  If you would like to edit them, please double click on the appropriate entry.
ko: 다음 모듈에서 변경한 사항이 있지만, 변경사항을 저장하지 않았습니다.  이 모듈에서 할 일이 있으면 해당 모듈항목에 더블클릭하세요.

en: The maze program creates a random maze and then solves it with graphical feedback.
ko: 미로 프로그램은 무작위 미로를 만들어내고 그래픽 피드백을 가지고 미로를 풀어나갑니다.

en: The pyro program simulates fireworks.
ko: pyro 프로그램은 폭죽을 터뜨림

en: The sierpinski program draws Sierpinski triangle fractals.
ko: sierpinski 프로그램은 Sierpinski 삼각 프랙탈을 그림

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
ko: 이 이벤트에 대한 사운드 파일이 없습니다.

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
    You may want to install the gnome-audio package
    for a set of default sounds.
ko: 이 이벤트에 대한 사운드 파일이 없습니다.
    기본적인 소리가 들어 있는 gnome-audio 패키지를
    설치해야 할 것입니다.

en: The spiral program draws moving circular spiral patterns.
ko: 나선 프로그램은 움직이는 원형 나선 패턴을 그립니다.

en: The vines program is yet another geometric pattern generator, this one's claim to fame being a pseudo-fractal looking vine like pattern that creates nifty whirls and loops.
ko: vines 프로그램은 또다른 기하학 패턴 생성기입니다. 이 프로그램은 멋들어진 회오리와 고리들을 만들어내는 패턴과 같은 가성-프랙탈하게 보이는 vine으로 유명해져습니다.

en: Theme Selector
ko: 테마 선택

en: Theme does not exist
ko: 테마가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Thickness
ko: 농도

en: Thinner
ko: 가늘게

en: This copy of the GNOME control center was not compiled with sound support
ko: 이 그놈 조종센터는 소리 지원 기능이 컴파일 과정에서 빠졌습니다.

en: This draws a working analog clock composed of floating, throbbing bubbles.
ko: 이것은 작동하는 아날로그 시계를  떠서 움직이는 풍선 모양으로 그립니다.

en: This one produces loop-shaped colonies that spawn, age, and eventually die.
ko: 이것은 고리 모양의 군체들을 만들는데 그것들은 알을 낳고, 나이가 들면 결국 죽습니다.

en: This screensaver does distortions of some areas of the screen, as if some object was moving under the image
ko: 이 화면 보호기는 화면의 몇몇 곳을 일그러지게 해서 마치 어떤 물체가 그림 밑으로 움직이는 것처럼 보이게 합니다.

en: This will cause the panes to flash.
ko: 이것은 장식판을 번쩍이게 함

en: Threshold
ko: 처음 움직임

en: Tiled
ko: 타일

en: Time 3D is a clock.  It uses flying balls to display the time.  The balls move and wobble around to give you the impression your graphic workstation with its many XStone is doing something.
ko: Time 3D는 시계이며 날라다니는 풍선을 이용해 시간을 보여줍니다.   여러분에게 그래픽 워크스테이션이 많은 XStone을 가지고 일을 제대로 하고 있다는 인상을 주기위해 풍선들이 흔들거리면서 주위를 옮겨다닙니다.

en: Time between redraws.
ko: 다시 그리는 사이의 시간

en: Time between redraws:
ko: 다시 그리는 사이의 시간

en: Time finished product is shown.
ko: 시간을 마친 결과물을 보임.

en: Time to fade away.
ko: 희미해지는 시간

en: Time to show each picture.
ko: 각 그림을 보여주는 시간

en: Toolbar Options
ko: 도구상자 선택사항

en: Toolbar buttons have relieved border
ko: 도구상자 버튼의 테두리가 들어가 보이도록

en: Toolbars have line separators
ko: 도구상자에서 줄 구분자를 넣음

en: Toolbars have relieved border
ko: 도구상자의 테두리가 들어가 보이도록

en: Toolbars have text labels
ko: 도구상자에 글자 레이블을 닮

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Toplevel
ko: 별도의 창

en: Trail
ko: 흔적

en: Trails
ko: 흔적

en: Transparent
ko: 투명

en: Triangle
ko: 삼각형

en: Try
ko: 시도

en: Twist
ko: 꼬임

en: Twist speed:
ko: 꼬임 속도

en: Twist:
ko: 꼬임:

en: Two
ko: 둘

en: Type in the extensions for this mime-type (without dot).
    You can enter several extensions seperated by a space,
    for example: html htm
ko: 이 MIME 타입에 대한 확장자를 (점 없이) 타이프하세요.
    여러 확장자를 공백으로 분리하여 입력할 수 있습니다.
    예를 들어: html htm

en: URL Handlers
ko: URL 처리

en: Understands Netscape Remote Control
ko: 넷스케이프 원격 컨트롤 이해

en: Unknown
ko: 알수 없음

en: Unknown file format
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식

en: Use GNOME to set background
ko: 그놈이 배경설정을 함

en: Use Viewer
ko: 보기 프로그램 사용

en: Use XOR drawing function.
ko: XOR 그리기 기능 사용

en: Use a gradient fill for the background
ko: 배경에 단계적인 색 사용

en: Use a gradient of colors between circles.
ko: 원들 사이에 단계적인 색 사용

en: Use a solid fill for the background
ko: 배경을 한가지 색으로 채우기

en: Use additive color model.
ko: 부가 색상 모델을 사용함

en: Use color when drawing.
ko: 그릴 때 색상 사용

en: Use custom font.
ko: 따로 설정한 폰트 사용.

en: Use lissajous figures to get points.
ko: lissajous 형상을 이용하여 지점들을 가져옴

en: Use power management.
ko: 전원 관리 기능 사용

en: Use raw shapes
ko: 원래 모양을 사용

en: Use red/blue 3d seperation.
ko: 홍/청색 3차원 분리 사용.

en: Use statusbar instead of dialog when possible
ko: 가능한 경우에 대화창 대신에 상태막대를 사용

en: User Font
ko: 사용자 폰트

en: User Interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 선택사항

en: User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Vertical Gradient
ko: 수직으로 서서히 변화

en: Vertical roll.
ko: 수직 굴림

en: View as %s
ko: %s로서 보기

en: Volume
ko: 크기

en: Wallpaper
ko: 벽지

en: Wallpaper Selection
ko: 벽지 고르기

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Web Browser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Whales, dolphins and sharks swimming around, in 3D
ko: 고래, 돌고래와 상어가 삼차원 입체에서 수영하고 있음

en: When the figure is complete, epicycle pauses this number of seconds.
ko: 숫자가 완전할때, 주전원은 몇초동안 멈춤

en: Wide
ko: 넓은

en: Width of segment:
ko: 마디의 넓이

en: Window Maker
ko: 윈도우 메이커

en: Window Manager
ko: 창 관리자

en: Window manager is session managed
ko: 창 관리자가 세션 관리됩니다.

en: With this option you can create your own default editor
ko: 이 옵션으로, 자신만의 기본 편집기를 만들 수 있습니다

en: With this option you can create your own default web browser
ko: 이 옵션으로 자신만의 기본 웹 브라우저를 만들 수 있습니다

en: With this option you can create your own help viewer
ko: 이 옵션으로 자신만의 도움말 보기 프로그램을 만들 수 있습니다

en: With this option you can create your own terminal
ko: 이 옵션으로 자신만의 터미널을 만들 수 있습니다

en: With this option you can select a predefined help viewer.
ko: 이 옵션으로, 미리 정의된 도움말 보기 프로그램을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: With this option you can select a predefined terminal.
ko: 이 옵션으로 미리 정의된 터미널을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: With this option, you can select a predefined Editor as your default
ko: 이 옵션으로, 미리 지정된 편집기를 기본 편집기로 선택할 수 있습니다

en: With this option, you can select a predefined Web Browser as your default
ko: 이 옵션으로, 미리 정의된 웹 브라우저를 기본 웹 브라우저로 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Wobble
ko: 흔들림

en: Wobble:
ko: 흔들림:

en: Worm
ko: 벌레

en: X ID of the socket it's plugged into
ko: 플러그인된 소켓의 X 아이디

en: XID
ko: X아이디

en: You cannot delete the current Window Manager
ko: 현재 창관리자를 지울 수 없습니다

en: You must enter a command.
ko: 명령을 입력해야 합니다

en: You must enter a name.
ko: 이름을 입력해야 합니다

en: Your current window manager has been changed. In order for
    this change to be saved, you will need to save your current
    session. This can be done by either selecting "Save Current Session"
    under "Settings" in the main menu, or by turning on
    "Save Current Setup" when you log out.
ko: 현재 창 관리자가 바뀌었습니다.  이 바뀐 사항을
    저장하려면, 현재 세션을 저장해야 합니다.  세션 저장은 주
    메뉴의 "설정" 아래의 "현재 데스크탑 저장하기"에서 할 수 있고,
    아니면 로그아웃시에 "현재 데스크탑 저장"을 체크한 다음에
    로그아웃하면 저장됩니다.

en: Your current window manager has been changed. In order for
    this change to be saved, you will need to save your current
    session. You can do so immediately by selecting the "Save session
    now" below, or you can save your session later.  This can be
    done either selecting "Save Current Session" under "Settings"
    in the main menu, or by turning on "Save Current Setup" when
    you log out.
ko: 현재 창 관리자가 바뀌었습니다.  이 바뀐 사항을
    저장하려면, 현재 세션을 저장해야 합니다.  아래의 "지금
    세션 저장하기"를 선택하면 지금 즉시 저장할 수 있고,
    나중에 세션을 저장할 수도 있습니다.  세션 저장은 주 메뉴의
    "설정" 아래의 "현재 데스크탑 저장하기"에서 할 수 있고, 아니면
    로그아웃시에 "현재 데스크탑 저장하기"을 켠 다음에 로그아웃하면
    저장됩니다.

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'background-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
ko: 'background-properties-capplet'을 시작하는 데 초기화 문제 발생.
    중지...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'keyboard-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
ko: 'keyboard-properties-capplet'을 시작하는 데 초기화 문제 발생.
    중지...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'mouse-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
ko: 'mouse-properties-capplet'을 시작하는 데 초기화 문제 발생.
    중지...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'sound-properties-capplet'.
ko: 'sound-properties-capplet'을 시작하는 데 초기화 문제 발생.

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'wm-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
ko: 'wm-properties-capplet'을 시작하는 데 초기화 문제 발생.
    중지...

en: capplet-command to be run.
ko: 실행할 캐플릿 명령.

en: color
ko: 색깔

en: color-cycle
ko: 색상 순환

en: delay
ko: 지연

en: draws pseudo-fractal geometric patterns
ko: 가성-프랙탈 기하학 패턴을 그림

en: handler:
ko: 핸들러:

en: id of the capplet -- assigned by the control-center
ko: 캐플릿 아이디 -- 조종판으로 지정함

en: none
ko: 없음

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: simulates fireworks
ko: 폭죽을 터뜨림

en: squishy transparent oil and bubbles
ko: 뭉개어 허물어지는 투명한 기름과 거품들

en: wm-properties-capplet: Unable to initialize window manager.
    	'%s' didn't start
ko: wm-properties-capplet: 창 관리자를 초기화할 수 없습니다.
    	'%s'이(가) 시작하지 않습니다

en: wm-properties-capplet: Unable to initialize window manager.
    	Another window manager is already running and could not be killed
ko: wm-properties-capplet: 창 관리자를 초기화할 수 없습니다.
    	이미 다른 창 관리자가 실행중이고 중단시킬 수 없습니다
