file-roller 2.5.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (245 entries)

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일, %H:%M

en: %d file (%s) | %d files (%s)
ko[0]: %d개 파일 (%s)

en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
ko[0]: %d개 파일 선택 (%s)

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 등록 정보

en: <i><b>Note:</b> the password will be used to encrypt files you add to the current archive, and to decrypt files you extract from the current archive. When the archive is closed the password will be deleted.</i>
ko: <i><b>알림:</b> 열쇠글은 압축 파일에 더할 파일을 암호화할 때 쓰이고, 현재 압축 파일에서 파일을 풀면서 암호화를 해제할 때 쓰입니다 쓰입니다. 압축 파일을 닫으면 열쇠글은 지워집니다.</i>

en: ARCHIVE
ko: 압축파일

en: A_vailable application:
ko: 쓸 수 있는 프로그램(_A):

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Add
ko: 더하기

en: Add files and folders to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일과 폴더를 더합니다

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
ko: 압축 파일의 이름을 물어본 뒤 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Add files to an archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 더합니다

en: Add files to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 더합니다

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
ko: 지정한 압축 파일에 파일을 더하고 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Adding file:
ko: 파일 더하는 중:

en: Adding files to archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 더하는 중

en: All archives
ko: 모든 압축 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: An archive manager for GNOME.
ko: 그놈용 압축 관리자.

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 더하는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 지우는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
ko: 파일을 푸는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 읽는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
ko: 압축 파일을 검사하는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Archive Manager
ko: 압축 관리자

en: Archive not created
ko: 압축파일을 만들지 않았습니다

en: Archive type not supported.
ko: 지원하지 않는 압축 파일 형식입니다.

en: Archive type:
ko: 압축 형식:

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: C_reate
ko: 만들기(_R)

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
ko: 터미널을 찾을 수 없습니다. xterm을 사용합니다.

en: Command _Line Output
ko: 명령행 출력(_L)

en: Command exited abnormally.
ko: 명령이 비정상적으로 마쳤습니다.

en: Command not found.
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Compression _level:
ko: 압축 수준(_L):

en: Cop_y...
ko: 복사(_Y)...

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy current archive to another folder
ko: 현재 압축 파일을 다른 폴더로 복사합니다

en: Could not add the files to the archive
ko: 압축 파일에 파일을 더할 수 없습니다

en: Could not copy the archive
ko: 압축 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create the archive
ko: 압축 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
ko: 목표 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Could not delete the old archive.
ko: 이전 압축 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not display help
ko: 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Could not display the folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더를 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Could not move the archive
ko: 압축 파일을 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Could not open "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not perform the operation
ko: 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다

en: Could not rename the file
ko: 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Could not rename the folder
ko: 폴더 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Could not save the archive
ko: 압축 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Could not save the archive "%s"
ko: "%s" 압축 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Create Archive
ko: 압축 파일 만들기

en: Create Archive...
ko: 압축 파일 만들기...

en: Create _Archive
ko: 압축 파일 만들기(_A)

en: Create _Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기(_F)

en: Create a new archive
ko: 새 압축 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create and modify an archive
ko: 압축 파일을 만들고 고칩니다

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
ko: 물어보지 않고 목표 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Date Modified
ko: 바뀐 시간

en: Date _modified
ko: 바뀐 시간(_M)

en: Decompressing archive
ko: 압축 파일 푸는 중

en: Default folder to use for the '--add' and '--extract' commands
ko: '--add'와 '--extract' 명령에 쓰이는 기본 폴더

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete selection from the archive
ko: 선택한 파일이나 폴더를 압축 파일에서 지웁니다

en: Deleting files from archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일을 지웁니다

en: Dese_lect All
ko: 모두 선택 해제(_L)

en: Deselect all files
ko: 모든 파일을 선택을 해제합니다

en: Destination folder does not exist.  Do you want to create it?
ko: 목표 폴더가 없습니다. 만드시겠습니까?

en: Display the File Roller Manual
ko: 파일 롤러 설명설르 보여줍니다

en: Do not e_xtract older files
ko: 오래된 파일은 풀지 않기(_X)

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
ko: 이 파일을 현재 압축 파일이나 새로운 압축 파일에 더하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
ko: 이 파일들로 새로운 압축 파일을 만들겠습니까?

en: E_xclude files:
ko: 파일 제외(_X):

en: Exclude folders that are symbolic lin_ks
ko: 심볼릭 연결인 폴더 제외(_K)

en: Extract
ko: 풀기

en: Extract Here
ko: 여기에 풀기

en: Extract archive
ko: 압축 파일을 풉니다

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
ko: 풀 폴더를 물어보고 압축을 푼 다음 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
ko: 압축 파일이 풀릴 폴더를 지정한 뒤 프로그램을 마칩니다

en: Extract files from the archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일을 풀어냅니다

en: Extracting file:
ko: 파일을 풀어내는 중:

en: Extracting files from archive
ko: 압축 파일에서 파일을 풀어내는 중

en: Extraction not performed
ko: 풀 수 없었습니다

en: FOLDER
ko: 폴더

en: File Roller
ko: 파일 롤러

en: File Roller Component add operations
ko: 파일 롤러 컴포넌트 만들기 동작

en: File Roller Component extract operations
ko: 파일 롤러 컴포넌트 풀기 동작

en: File Roller Preferences
ko: 파일 롤러 기본 설정

en: File roller component
ko: 파일 롤러 컴포넌트

en: File size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Getting the file list
ko: 파일 목록 가져오는 중

en: Go to the home location
ko: 홈으로 이동합니다

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음에 있었던 위치로 이동합니다

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전에 있었던 위치로 이동합니다

en: Go up one level
ko: 한 단계 위로 이동합니다

en: Information about the program
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Last Output
ko: 지난 출력

en: Load Options
ko: 옵션 읽기

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Maximum (slow)
ko: 최대(느림)

en: Minimum (fast)
ko: 최소(빠름)

en: Modified on:
ko: 바뀐 시간:

en: Move
ko: 옮기기

en: Move current archive to another folder
ko: 현재 압축 파일을 다른 폴더로 옮깁니다

en: Move current archive to trash
ko: 현재 압축 파일을 휴지통으로 옮깁니다

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기(_T)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New archive name (without extension)
ko: 새 압축 파일 이름 (확장자 없이)

en: New file name
ko: 새 파일 이름

en: New folder name
ko: 새 폴더 이름

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Number of files:
ko: 파일 개수:

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open Fi_les...
ko: 파일 열기(_I)...

en: Open Files
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open R_ecent
ko: 최근 파일 열기(_E)

en: Open With...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기...

en: Open archive
ko: 압축 파일을 엽니다

en: Open selected files with an application
ko: 선택한 파일을 다른 프로그램으로 엽니다

en: Open selected files with the standard application
ko: 선택한 파일을 표준 프로그램으로 엽니다

en: Open with an _application
ko: 프로그램으로 열기(_A)

en: Operation stopped
ko: 동작 멈춤

en: Options Name:
ko: 옵션 이름:

en: Over_write existing files
ko: 파일 덮어쓰기(_W)

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: Pass_word...
ko: 열쇠글(_W)...

en: Password
ko: 열쇠글

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Please use a different name.
ko: 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: R_e-create folders
ko: 폴더 다시 만들기(_E)

en: R_ecent applications:
ko: 최근에 쓰인 프로그램(_E):

en: Reading archive
ko: 압축파일 읽는 중

en: Recompressing archive
ko: 압축 파일 다시 압축하는 중

en: Reload current archive
ko: 현재 압축 파일을 다시 읽습니다

en: Removing file:
ko: 파일 지우는 중:

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename current archive
ko: 현재 압축 파일의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Rename selection
ko: 선택한 파일이나 폴더의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Reverse the list order
ko: 거꾸로 정렬합니다

en: Sa_ve Options
ko: 옵션 저장(_V)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save Options
ko: 옵션 저장

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select all files
ko: 모든 파일을 선택합니다

en: Show archive properties
ko: 압축 파일의 등록 정보를 봅니다

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sort file list by file size
ko: 크기에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Sort file list by location
ko: 위치에 따라 파일을 정렬합니다

en: Sort file list by modification time
ko: 바뀐 시각에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Sort file list by name
ko: 이름에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Sort file list by type
ko: 형식에 따라 정렬합니다

en: Stat_usbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_U)

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop current operation
ko: 현재 진행중인 작업을 멈춥니다

en: Symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 연결

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
ko: bzip으로 압축된 Tar (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
ko: bzip2로 압축된 Tar (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
ko: compress로 압축된 Tar (.tar.Z)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
ko: gzip으로 압축된 Tar (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
ko: lzop로 압축된 Tar (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
ko: 압축되지 않은 Tar (.tar)

en: Test Result
ko: 검사 결과

en: Test whether the archive contains errors
ko: 압축 파일에 오류가 있는 지 검사합니다

en: Testing archive
ko: 압축 파일을 검사합니다

en: The archive already exists.  Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 이미 압축 파일이 있습니다. 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: The archive cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete it permanently?
ko: 압축 파일을 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다. 압축 파일을 영구적으로 지우시겠습니까?

en: The file does not exist.
ko: 파일이 없습니다.

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it cannot contain the characters: %s
    
    %s
ko: "%s" 이름은 올바르지 않습니다. 다음 문자가 들어 있으면 안 됩니다: %s
    
    %s

en: The new name is equal to the old one.
ko: 새 이름이 옛날 이름과 똑같습니다.

en: The new name is void.
ko: 새 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The specified password is not valid, please specify a new password with the command: Edit->Password
ko: 지정한 열쇠글이 올바르지 않습니다. 다음 명령으로 새 열쇠글을 지정하십시오: 편집->열쇠글

en: This archive is password protected.
    Please specify a password with the command: Edit->Password
ko: 이 압축 파일은 열쇠글로 보호되고 있습니다.
    다음 명령으로 열쇠글을 지정하십시오: 편집->열쇠글

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View All _Files
ko: 모든 파일 보기(_F)

en: View File
ko: 파일 보기

en: View as a F_older
ko: 폴더로 보기(_O)

en: View file with internal viewer
ko: 내장 뷰어로 파일을 봅니다

en: View selected file
ko: 선택된 파일 보기

en: View the main toolbar
ko: 기본 도구 모음을 봅니다

en: View the output produced by the last executed command
ko: 마지막에 실행한 명령의 출력을 봅니다

en: View the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄을 봅니다

en: View with internal _viewer
ko: 내장 뷰어로 파일 보기(_V)

en: You can't add an archive to itself.
ko: 압축 파일 자신을 더할 수 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to create an archive in this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 압축 파일을 만들 허가권이 없습니다

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더에서 압축을 풀 수 있는 허가권이 없습니다.

en: You don't have the right permissions to read files from folder "%s"
ko: "%s" 폴더에 압축 파일을 만들 허가권이 없습니다

en: You don't have the right permissions.
ko: 작업을 할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have to specify an archive name.
ko: 압축 파일 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: [read only]
ko: [읽기전용]

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Add
ko: 더하기(_A)

en: _Add only if newer
ko: 새 파일만 압축(_A)

en: _Add...
ko: 더하기(_A)...

en: _All files
ko: 모든 파일(_A)

en: _Application:
ko: 프로그램(_A):

en: _Archive
ko: 압축 파일(_A)

en: _Archive:
ko: 압축 파일(_A):

en: _Arrange Files
ko: 파일 정렬(_A)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Delete...
ko: 지우기(_D)...

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Extract
ko: 풀기(_E)

en: _Extract...
ko: 풀기(_E)...

en: _Files:
ko: 파일(_F):

en: _Include files:
ko: 파일 포함(_I):

en: _Include subfolders
ko: 아래 폴더까지 포함(_I)

en: _Last Output
ko: 최근 출력(_L)

en: _Load Options
ko: 옵션 읽기(_L)

en: _Location
ko: 위치(_L)

en: _Move
ko: 옮기기(_M)

en: _Move...
ko: 옮기기(_M)...

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Open destination folder after extraction
ko: 풀고난 뒤에 압축을 푼 폴더 열기(_V)

en: _Password:
ko: 열쇠글(_P):

en: _Properties
ko: 등록 정보(_P)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: _Reversed Order
ko: 역순(_R)

en: _Selected files
ko: 선택된 파일(_S)

en: _Size
ko: 크기(_S)

en: _Stop
ko: 멈춤(_S)

en: _Test Integrity
ko: 올바른지 테스트(_T)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Type
ko: 형식(_T)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View File
ko: 파일 보기(_V)

en: by T_ype
ko: 형식순(_Y)

en: by _Date modified
ko: 바뀐 시각(_D)

en: by _Location
ko: 위치에 따라(_L)

en: by _Name
ko: 이름순(_N)

en: by _Size
ko: 크기순(_S)

en: example: *.o; *.bak
ko: 예: *.o; *.bak

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
ko: 예: *.txt; *.doc

en: wait please...
ko: 잠시만 기다리십시오...
