gdm 2.5.90 - en to ko translation catalogue (692 entries)

en: 
    ... File too long to display ...
ko: 
    ...파일이 너무 커서 보여줄 수 없음 ...

en: 
    Authentication failed.  Letters must be typed in the correct case.
ko: 
    인증이 실패했습니다. 대소문자가 맞아야 합니다.

en: 
    Cannot change your password, you will not be able to log in, please try again later or contact your system administrator.
ko: 
    열쇠글을 바꿀 수 없어서, 로그인을 할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: 
    Cannot set your user group, you will not be able to log in, please contact your system administrator.
ko: 
    사용자 그룹을 설정할 수 없어서, 로그인을 할 수 없습니다,시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: 
    Incorrect username or password.  Letters must be typed in the correct case.
ko: 
    잘못된 사용자이름이나 열쇠글 입니다. 대소문자를 정확히 입력하여야 합니다.

en: 
    The change of the authentication token failed. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
ko: 
    인증 토근 교환이 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled access to the system temporarily.
ko: 
    시스템 관리자가 임시로 시스템에 접근을 막았습니다.

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled your access to the system temporary.
ko: 
    시스템 관리자가 임시로 시스템에 접근할 수 없도록 하였습니다.

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled your account.
ko: 
    시스템 관리자가 당신의 계정을 막아놓았습니다.

en: 
    The system administrator is not allowed to login from this screen
ko: 
    시스템 관리자가 이 화면에서 로그인을 허용하지 않았습니다

en:   (You can change consoles by pressing Ctrl-Alt plus a function key, such as Ctrl-Alt-F7 to go to console 7.  X servers usually run on consoles 7 and higher.)
ko:   (Ctrl-Alt 와 기능키를 함께 눌러서 콘솔을 바꿀 수 있습니다, 예를 들어 Ctrl-Alt-F7을 누르면 7번 콘솔로 갑니다. 일반적으로 X서버는 7번 콘솔 이상에서 실행 됩니다.)

en: %a %b %d, %H:%M
ko: %b %-d일 (%a), %H:%M

en: %a %b %d, %l:%M %p
ko: %b %-d일 (%a), %p %l:%M

en: %s could not be opened
ko: %s: 열지 못했습니다

en: %s language selected
ko: %s 언어가 선택되었습니다

en: %s not a regular file!
ko: %s은(는) 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: %s session selected
ko: %s 세션을 선택했습니다

en: %s: %s does not exist but must exist.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 꼭 필요한 데 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s: %s is bigger than sysadmin specified maximum file size.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 시스템 관리자가 지정한 최대 파일 크기보다 큽니다.

en: %s: %s is not a regular file.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 일반 파일이 아닙니다.

en: %s: %s is not owned by uid %d.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 사용자 아이디 %d의 소유가 아닙니다.

en: %s: %s is writable by group.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 그룹에서 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: %s: %s is writable by group/other.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 그룹/그 외에서 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: %s: %s is writable by other.
ko: %s: %s은(는) 그 외에서 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: %s: Aborting display %s
ko: %s: 디스플레이 %s 취소

en: %s: Authdir %s does not exist. Aborting.
ko: %s: Authdir %s이(가) 없습니다. 중지.

en: %s: Authdir %s has wrong permissions %o. Should be %o. Aborting.
ko: %s: Authdir %s의 허가권 %o이(가) 틀렸습니다. %o이어야 합니다. 중지.

en: %s: Authdir %s is not a directory. Aborting.
ko: %s: Authdir %s은(는) 디렉토리가 아닙니다. 중지.

en: %s: Authdir %s is not owned by user %s, group %s. Aborting.
ko: %s: Authdir %s이(가) 사용자 %s, 그룹 %s의 소유가 아닙니다. 중지.

en: %s: Bad address
ko: %s: 잘못된 주소입니다

en: %s: BaseXsession empty, using %s/gdm/Xsession
ko: %s: BaseXsession이 비었습니다, %s/gdm/Xsession을 사용합니다

en: %s: Can't find the gdm group (%s). Aborting!
ko: %s: gdm 그룹(%s)이 없습니다. 중지!

en: %s: Can't find the gdm user (%s). Aborting!
ko: %s: gdm 사용자(%s)가 없습니다. 중지!

en: %s: Can't fork Xserver process!
ko: %s: X서버 프로세스를 fork할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Can't fork gdmchooser process
ko: %s: gdmchooser 프로세스를 fork할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Can't fork gdmgreeter process
ko: %s: gdmgreeter 프로세스를 fork할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Can't fork script process!
ko: %s: 스크립트를 fork할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Can't init pipe to gdmchooser
ko: %s: gdmchooser에 대한 파이프를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Can't init pipe to gdmgreeter
ko: %s: gdmgreeter에 대한 파이프를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Can't open fifo!
ko: %s: fifo를 열지 못했습니다

en: %s: Cannot create pipe
ko: %s: 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot find a free display number
ko: %s: 사용가능한 화면 번호를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot find or run the base Xsession script, will try GNOME failsafe
ko: %s: 기본 Xsession 스크립트를 찾거나 실행할 수 없습니다. 그놈 안전모드로 실행하겠습니다

en: %s: Cannot fork to display error/info box
ko: %s: 오류/정보 상자 보여주기를 포크할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot get local addresses!
ko: %s: 로컬 주소를 얻을 수 없습니다!

en: %s: Cannot safely open %s
ko: %s: %s을(를) 안전하게 열 수 없습니다

en: %s: Cannot start greeter trying default: %s
ko: %s: 기본값으로 환영 프로그램을 시작할 수 없음: %s

en: %s: Cannot start greeter with gtk modules: %s. Trying without modules
ko: %s: gtk모듈로 환영 프로그램을 시작할 수 없음: %s. 모듈없이 시도중

en: %s: Chooser not found or it can't be executed by the gdm user
ko: %s: 선택 프로그램을 찾을 수 없거나 gdm 사용자로 실행할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Could not become %s. Aborting.
ko: %s: %s(이)가 되지 못했습니다. 취소합니다.

en: %s: Could not bind socket
ko: %s: 소켓을 바인드 할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Could not bind to XDMCP socket!
ko: %s: XDMCP 소켓을 바인드 할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Could not create XDMCP buffer!
ko: %s: XDMCP 버퍼를 만들지 못했습니다!

en: %s: Could not create socket!
ko: %s: 소켓을 만들지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not exec %s %s %s
ko: %s: %s %s %s(을)를 실행하지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not extract authlist from packet
ko: %s: 패킷에서 authlist를 뽑아 내지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not get server hostname: %s!
ko: %s: 서버 호스트 이름을 얻지 못했습니다: %s!

en: %s: Could not lock cookie file %s
ko: %s: %s에서 새 쿠키 파일을 잠글 수 없습니다

en: %s: Could not make FIFO
ko: %s: FIFO를 만들지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not make new cookie file in %s
ko: %s: %s에서 새 쿠키 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: Could not make socket
ko: %s: 소켓을 만들지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not open FIFO
ko: %s: FIFO를 열지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not open cookie file %s
ko: %s: %s에서 새 쿠키 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: %s: Could not open logfile for display %s!
ko: %s: 디스플레이 %s에 대한 기록 파일을 열지 못했습니다!

en: %s: Could not open ~/.xsession-errors
ko: %s: ~/.xsession-error를 열 수 없습니다

en: %s: Could not read Authentication Data
ko: %s: 인증 자료를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read Authentication Names
ko: %s: 인증 이름을 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read Authorization List
ko: %s: 인증 리스트를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read Client Address
ko: %s: 클라이언트 주소를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read Connection Type
ko: %s: 연결 형식을 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read Display Class
ko: %s: 보여주기 클래스를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read Display Number
ko: %s: 디스플레이 번호를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read Manufacturer ID
ko: %s: 제조자 아이디를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read Session ID
ko: %s: 세션 ID를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read XDMCP header!
ko: %s: XDMCP 헤더를 읽지 못했습니다!

en: %s: Could not read address
ko: %s: 주소를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read display address
ko: %s: 보여줄 주소를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not read display port number
ko: %s: 디스플레이 번호를 읽지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not setup environment for %s. Aborting.
ko: %s: %s의 환경을 설정하지 못했습니다. 취소합니다.

en: %s: Could not write cookie
ko: %s: 쿠키를 쓰지 못했습니다

en: %s: Could not write new authorization entry.  Possibly out of diskspace
ko: %s: 새 인증 항목을 쓸 수 없습니다.  아마도 디스크 공간이 부족할 것입니다

en: %s: Could not write new authorization entry: %s
ko: %s: 새 인증 항목을 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s: Couldn't set groupid to %d
ko: %s: 그룹 아이디를 %d(으)로 맞출 수 없습니다

en: %s: Couldn't set groupid to 0
ko: %s: 그룹 아이디를 0으로 맞출 수 없습니다

en: %s: Couldn't set userid to %d
ko: %s: 사용자 아이디를 %d(으)로 맞출 수 없습니다

en: %s: Directory %s does not exist.
ko: %s: %s 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s: Display %s busy.  Trying another display number.
ko: %s: 화면 %s이(가) 사용중입니다. 다른 화면 번호로 시도합니다.

en: %s: Display number %d in use!  I will use %d
ko: %s: 화면 번호 %d이(가) 사용중입니다! %d번을 사용하겠습니다

en: %s: Empty server command for display %s
ko: %s: 화면 %s에 비어있는 서버 명령

en: %s: Empty server command, using standard one.
ko: %s: 빈 서버 명령, 표준 서버를 사용합니다.

en: %s: Error forking user session
ko: %s: 사용자 세션을 fork하는 데 문제 발생

en: %s: Error in checksum
ko: %s: 검사합이 틀렸습니다

en: %s: Error opening a pipe: %s
ko: %s: 파이프를 여는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: %s: Error setting %s to %s
ko: %s: %s을(를) %s(으)로 설정하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: %s: Error setting signal %d to %s
ko: %s: 시그널 %d을(를) %s(으)로 설정하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: %s: Error setting up %s signal handler: %s
ko: %s: %s 시그널 처리기 설정에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: %s: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
ko: %s: CHLD 시그날 처리기를 설정하는 데 문제 발생

en: %s: Error starting chooser on display %s
ko: %s: 디스플레이 %s에서 선택 프로그램을 시작하는 데 문제 발생

en: %s: Error starting greeter on display %s
ko: %s: 디스플레이 %s에서 환영 프로그램을 시작하는 데 문제 발생

en: %s: Execution of PostLogin script returned > 0. Aborting.
ko: %s: PostLogin 스크립트가 0보다 큰 값을 리턴했습니다. 중지.

en: %s: Execution of PreSession script returned > 0. Aborting.
ko: %s: PreSession 스크립트가 0보다 큰 값을 리턴했습니다. 중지.

en: %s: Failed checksum from %s
ko: %s: %s에서 검사합 실패

en: %s: Failed creating pipe
ko: %s: 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: Failed executing: %s
ko: %s: 실행 실패: %s

en: %s: Failed forking gdm slave process for %s
ko: %s: %s에 대한 gdm 하위 프로세스를 fork하는 데 실패

en: %s: Failed starting: %s
ko: %s: 시작 실패: %s

en: %s: Fatal X error - Restarting %s
ko: %s: 치명적 X 문제 - %s 재시작

en: %s: Got KEEPALIVE from banned host %s
ko: %s: 금지된 호스트 %s에서 KEEPALIVE를 받았습니다

en: %s: Got Manage from banned host %s
ko: %s: 금지된 호스트 %s에서 Manage를 받았습니다

en: %s: Got REQUEST from banned host %s
ko: %s: 금지된 호스트 %s에서 REQUEST를 받았습니다

en: %s: Greeter not found or can't be executed by the gdm user
ko: %s: 환영 프로그램을 찾을 수 없거나 gdm 사용자로 실행할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Halt failed: %s
ko: %s: 시스템 종료 실패: %s

en: %s: Home directory for %s: '%s' does not exist!
ko: %s: %s: '%s'의 홈디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: %s: Ignoring suspiciously looking cookie file %s
ko: %s: 수상하게 보이는 쿠키 파일 %s을(를) 무시합니다

en: %s: Incorrect XDMCP version!
ko: %s: XDMCP 버전이 틀렸습니다!

en: %s: Invalid server line in config file. Ignoring!
ko: %s: 설정 파일에 X 서버 줄이 틀렸습니다. 무시!

en: %s: Logdir %s does not exist or isn't a directory.  Using ServAuthDir %s.
ko: %s: Logdir %s(이)가 없거나 디렉토리가 아닙니다. ServAuthDir %s(을)를 씁니다.

en: %s: No Exec line in the session file: %s, starting failsafe GNOME
ko: %s: 세션 파일에 실행 줄이 없습니다: %s, 그놈 안전모드를 사용합니다

en: %s: No XDMCP support
ko: %s: XDMCP을 지원하지 않습니다

en: %s: No configuration file: %s. Using defaults.
ko: %s: 설정 파일이 없습니다: %s. 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: %s: No daemon/ServAuthDir specified.
ko: %s: 데몬/서버 인증 디렉토리가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: %s: No greeter specified.
ko: %s: 환영 프로그램이 지정되어 있지 않았습니다.

en: %s: No remote greeter specified.
ko: %s: 환영 프로그램이 지정되어 있지 않았습니다.

en: %s: No sessions directory specified.
ko: %s: 세션 디렉토리가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: %s: Reboot failed: %s
ko: %s: 시스템 재시작 실패: %s

en: %s: Remote greeter not found or can't be executed by the gdm user
ko: %s: 환영 프로그램을 찾을 수 없거나 gdm 사용자로 실행할 수 없습니다

en: %s: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off automatic login
ko: %s: root는 자동 로그인 할 수 없습니다, 자동 로그인을 끕니다

en: %s: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off timed login
ko: %s: root는 자동 로그인 할 수 없습니다, 시간제한 로그인을 끕니다

en: %s: Running the XKeepsCrashing script
ko: %s: XKeepsCrashing 스크립트를 실행합니다

en: %s: Server was to be spawned by uid %d but that user doesn't exist
ko: %s: 서버가 uid %d에 의해 만들어 졌지만 그러한 사용자가 없습니다

en: %s: Session directory %s not found!
ko: %s: 세션 스크립트 디렉토리 %s(이)가 없습니다!

en: %s: Standard X server not found, trying alternatives
ko: %s: 표준 X 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다, 다른것으로 시도합니다

en: %s: String too long!
ko: %s: 문자열이 너무 깁니다!

en: %s: The gdm group should not be root. Aborting!
ko: %s: gdm 그룹은 루트이면 안 됩니다. 중지!

en: %s: The gdm user should not be root. Aborting!
ko: %s: gdm 사용자는 루트이면 안 됩니다. 중지!

en: %s: TimedLoginDelay less than 5, so I will just use 5.
ko: %s: TimedLoginDelay가 5보다 작습니다, 5을 사용합니다.

en: %s: Trying failsafe X server %s
ko: %s: X서버 %s에 안전모드로 시도합니다

en: %s: Unknown opcode from host %s
ko: %s: %s 호스트에서 알 수 없는 작동 부호

en: %s: User not allowed to log in
ko: %s: 로그인이 허용되지 않는 사용자

en: %s: User passed auth but getpwnam(%s) failed!
ko: %s: 인증을 통과했지만 getpwnam(%s)이 실패했습니다!

en: %s: XDMCP disabled and no local servers defined. Aborting!
ko: %s: XDMCP를 사용하지 않고 로컬 서버가 정의되지 않았습니다. 실행 취소!

en: %s: XDMCP disabled and no local servers defined. Adding %s on :%d to allow configuration!
ko: %s: XDMCP를 사용하지 않고 로컬 서버가 정의되지 않았습니다.  설정을 할 수 있도록 %s을(를) :%d에 더합니다!

en: %s: XDMCP was enabled while there is no XDMCP support, turning it off
ko: %s: XDMCP 지원이 없는데도 XDMCP가 사용가능하게 되어 있습니다, 끄도록 합니다

en: %s: Xserver not found: %s
ko: %s: Xserver가 없습니다: %s

en: %s: cannot fork
ko: %s: 포크를 할 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot open display %s
ko: %s: 디스플레이 %s을(를) 열 수 없음

en: %s: fork() failed!
ko: %s: fork()가 실패했습니다!

en: %s: gnome-session not found for a failsafe GNOME session, trying xterm
ko: %s: gnome-session이 안전모드 그놈 세션을 찾을 수 없습니다, xterm으로 시도합니다

en: %s: initgroups() failed for %s
ko: %s: %s에 대하여 initgroups() 실패

en: %s: setsid() failed: %s!
ko: %s: setsid()가 실패했습니다: %s!

en: %s: setusercontext() failed for %s. Aborting.
ko: %s: %s에 대하여 setusercontext() 실패. 중지.

en: %sWelcome to %s%s
ko: %s%s에 오신 것을 환영합니다%s

en: (c) 2002 Bond, James Bond
ko: (c) 2002 본드, 제임스 본드

en: (current) UNIX password:
ko: (현재) UNIX 열쇠글:

en: (memory buffer
ko: (메모리 버퍼

en: (memory buffer)
ko: (메모리 버퍼)

en: A graphical application for configuring the GNOME Display Manager (GDM)
ko: 그놈 디스플레이 관리자(GDM)을 그래픽하게 설정하는 응용프로그램

en: A-M
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ

en: A-M|Albanian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|알바니아어

en: A-M|Amharic
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|암하라어

en: A-M|Arabic (Egypt)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|아랍어 (이집트)

en: A-M|Arabic (Lebanon)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|아랍어 (레바논)

en: A-M|Azerbaijani
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|아제르바이잔어

en: A-M|Basque
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|바스크어

en: A-M|Belarusian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|벨라루스어

en: A-M|Bengali
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|벵갈어

en: A-M|Bengali (India)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|벵갈어 (인도)

en: A-M|Bosnian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|보스니아어

en: A-M|Bulgarian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|불가리아어

en: A-M|Catalan
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|카탈로니아어

en: A-M|Chinese (simplified)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|중국어 (간체)

en: A-M|Chinese (traditional)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|중국어 (번체)

en: A-M|Croatian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|크로아티아어

en: A-M|Czech
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|체코어

en: A-M|Danish
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|덴마크어

en: A-M|Dutch
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|네델란드어

en: A-M|English
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|영어

en: A-M|English (American)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|영어 (미국)

en: A-M|English (Australian)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|영어 (오스트레일리아)

en: A-M|English (British)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|영어 (영국)

en: A-M|English (Canadian)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|영어 (캐나다)

en: A-M|English (Ireland)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|영어 (아일랜드)

en: A-M|Estonian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|에스토니아어

en: A-M|Finnish
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|핀란드어

en: A-M|French
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|프랑스어

en: A-M|Galician
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|갈리시아어

en: A-M|German
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|독일어

en: A-M|Greek
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|그리스어

en: A-M|Gujarati
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|구즈라트어

en: A-M|Hebrew
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|히브리어

en: A-M|Hindi
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|힌두어

en: A-M|Hungarian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|헝가리어

en: A-M|Icelandic
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|아이슬랜드어

en: A-M|Indonesian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|인도네시아어

en: A-M|Interlingua
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|국제어

en: A-M|Irish
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|아일랜드어

en: A-M|Italian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|이탈리아어

en: A-M|Japanese
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|일본어

en: A-M|Kannada
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|칸나다어

en: A-M|Korean
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|한국어

en: A-M|Latvian
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|라트비아어

en: A-M|Lithuanian
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|리투아니아어

en: A-M|Macedonian
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|마케도니아어

en: A-M|Malay
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|말레이어

en: A-M|Malayalam
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|말라얄람어

en: A-M|Marathi
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|마라티어

en: A-M|Mongolian
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|몽고어

en: ADDRESS
ko: <주소>

en: A_dd host:
ko: 호스트 더하기(_D):

en: Abort login
ko: 로그인 취소

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Allo_w running XDMCP chooser from the login screen
ko: 로그인 화면에서 XDMCP 선택기를 실행하도록 허용(_W)

en: Allow _root to login with GDM
ko: GDM으로 root 사용자 로그인 허용(_R)

en: Allow c_onfiguration from the login screen
ko: 로그인 화면에서 사용자들이 설정기를 실행하도록 허용(_O)

en: Allow remote _timed logins
ko: 원격 한시적 로그인 허용(_T)

en: Allow root to login r_emotely with GDM
ko: GDM으로 root 사용자 원격 로그인 허용(_E)

en: Always disallow TCP connections to _X server (disables all remote connections)
ko: X서버에 TCP연결을 항상 허용하지 않음(모든 원격 연결을 사용하지 않음)(_X)

en: Always use 24 hour cloc_k format
ko: 언제나 24시간 시간 형식을 사용(_K)

en: An error occured while loading the user interface element %s%s from file %s.  CList type widget should have %d columns.  Possibly the glade interface description was corrupted.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 항목 %s%s을(를) %s 파일에서 읽어들이는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.  CList 타입의 위젯에는 %d 개의 열이 있어야 합니다.  glade 인터페이스 기술 파일이 망가져 있을 것입니다. %s은(는) 계속할 수 없고 지금 마칩니다.  %s이(가) 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하거나 %s을(를) 재설치해야 합니다.

en: An error occured while loading the user interface element %s%s from file %s.  Possibly the glade interface description was corrupted.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 항목 %s%s을(를) %s 파일에서 읽어 들이는중에 오류가 발생했습니다. glade 인터페이스 기술 파일이 망가져 있을 것입니다.%s은(는) 계속할 수 없고 지금 마칩니다. %s이(가) 제대로 설치되었는지 확인하거나 %s을(를) 재설치해야 합니다.

en: An error occured while loading the user interface from file %s.  Possibly the glade interface description was not found.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 %s 파일에서 읽어들이는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.  glade 인터페이스 기술 파일이 망가져 있을 것입니다.  %s은(는) 계속할 수 없고 지금 마칩니다.  %s이(가) 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하거나 %s을(를) 재설치해야 합니다.

en: An error occured while trying to contact the login screens.  Not all updates may have taken effect.
ko: 로그인 화면에 연결하는중 오류가 발생했습니다. 모든 변경점이 영향을 주지 못할 것입니다.

en: An internal error occured, you will not be able to log in.
    Please try again later or contact your system administrator.
ko: 내부 오류가 발생했습니다. 로그인할 수 없습니다.
    다음에 다시 시도하거나 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Answer questions here and press Enter when done.  For a menu press F10.
ko: 질문에 답하고 엔터를 누르십시오. 메뉴는 F10을 누르십시오.

en: Archive does not include a GdmGreeterTheme.info file
ko: GdmGreeterTheme.info 파일이 묶음에 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: Archive is not of a single subdirectory
ko: 묶음이 단일 하위 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: Archive is not of a subdirectory
ko: 묶음에 하위 디렉토리가 없습니다

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the machine?
ko: 정말로 이 시스템을 재시작하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the machine?
ko: 정말로 이 시스템을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to suspend the machine?
ko: 정말로 이 시스템을 일시 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Authenticate before running --command
ko: --command를 실행하기 전에 인증을 합니다

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Authentication failure!
ko: 인증 실패!

en: Authentication token change failed for user %s
ko: 인증 토근 교환이 %s 사용자에 대해 실패했습니다

en: Author:
ko: 개발자:

en: Autologin or timed login to the superuser (root) account is not allowed.
ko: 수퍼유저(root)에는 자동 로그인이나 시간제한 로그인이 금지되어 있습니다.

en: Automatic Login
ko: 자동 로그인

en: Automatic login
ko: 자동 로그인

en: Background
ko: 바탕

en: Bond, James Bond
ko: 본드, 제임스 본드

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: COMMAND
ko: <명령어>

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: Can not get username
ko: 사용자 이름을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Can not start fallback console
ko: 대체로 콘솔을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Can't disable xscreensaver display hacks
ko: xscreensaver 디스플레이 hack을 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Can't find PAM configuration for gdm.
ko: gdm에 대한 PAM 설정 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Can't lock screen
ko: 스크린에 락을 걸 수 없습니다

en: Can't open %s for writing
ko: 쓰기 목적으로 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't open DefaultImage: %s!
ko: 기본 그림을 열 수 없습니다: %s!

en: Can't open DefaultImage: %s. Suspending face browser!
ko: 기본 이미지를 열 수 없습니다: %s. 얼굴 브라우저 중지.

en: Can't open default host icon: %s
ko: 기본 호스트 아이콘을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Can't set EGID to user GID
ko: 사용자 GID에 EGID를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set EUID to user UID
ko: 사용자 UID에 EUID를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set PAM_RHOST=%s
ko: PAM_RHOST=%s을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
ko: PAM_TTY=%s을(를) 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Can't write to %s: %s
ko: %s에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: Cannot change display
ko: 디스플레이를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Cannot communicate with GDM (The GNOME Display Manager)
ko: GDM(그놈 디스플레이 관리자)과 통신할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot communicate with gdm, perhaps you have an old version running.
ko: gdm과 통신할 수 없습니다. 아마도 옛날 버전을 실행하고 있을 것입니다.

en: Cannot connect to remote server
ko: 원격 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find "xterm" to start a failsafe session.
ko: 안전모드 세션을 시작하기 위한 "xterm"을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot find host
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot find or run the base session script, will try the GNOME failsafe session for you.
ko: %s: 기본 Xsession 스크립트를 찾거나 실행할 수 없습니다. 그놈 안전모드 세션으로 실행하겠습니다.

en: Cannot get passwd structure for %s
ko: %s의 passwd 구조를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot load user interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open file
ko: 파일을 열지 못했습니다

en: Cannot run chooser
ko: 선택기를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set user group for %s
ko: 사용자 그룹을 %s(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot setup pam handle with null display
ko: null 로그인 또는 화면으로 pam 처리 설정을 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot start new display
ko: 새 디스플레이를 시작할 수 없음

en: Cannot start the chooser program, you will probably not be able to log in.  Please contact the system administrator.
ko: 선택기 프로그램을 시작할 수 없어서, 로그인을 할 수 없습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: Cannot start the greeter
ko: 환영 프로그램을 시작할 수 없음

en: Cannot start the greeter program, you will not be able to log in.  This display will be disabled.  Try logging in by other means and editing the configuration file
ko: 환영 프로그램을 시작할 수 없어서, 로그인 할 수 없습니다. 이 화면은 사용할 수 없습니다. 다른 방법으로 로그인 하여서 설정파일을 편집하십시오.

en: Cannot start the session due to some internal error.
ko: 몇몇 내부 오류로 세션을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot write PID file %s, possibly out of diskspace.  Error: %s
ko: PID 파일 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다.  디스크 공간이 바닥났을 것입니다.  오류: %s

en: Cannot write PID file %s, possibly out of diskspace.  Error: %s
ko: PID 파일 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다.  디스크 공간이 바닥났을 것입니다.  오류: %s

en: Change the picture that will show in the GDM (login manager) face browser
ko: GDM(로그인 관리자) 얼굴 찾아보기에서 나타나는 사진을 바꿉니다

en: Change to _Existing Display
ko: 기존의 디스플레이로 바꾸기(_E)

en: Choose a Session
ko: 세션을 고르십시오

en: Choose a ho_st to connect to:
ko: 연결하려는 호스트 선택(_S):

en: Choose an Action
ko: 행동을 선택하십시오

en: Choose server
ko: 서버 선택

en: Choose the X server to start
ko: 시작할 X 서버를 선택하십시오

en: Circles
ko: 동그라미

en: Client address to return in response to xdm
ko: xdm에 대한 응답을 돌려 줄 클라이언트 주소

en: Co_lor
ko: 색상(_L)

en: Configuration is not correct
ko: 설정이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Configure GDM (this login manager). This will require the root password.
ko: GDM(현재 로그인 관리자)를 설정합니다. root사용자의 열쇠글이 필요합니다.

en: Connection type to return in response to xdm
ko: xdm에 대한 응답을 돌려 줄 연결 방식

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Could not execute the configuration program.  Make sure it's path is set correctly in the configuration file.
ko: 설정 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다. 설정파일의 경로가 제대로 되어 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Could not execute the configuration program.  Make sure it's path is set correctly in the configuration file.  I will attempt to start it from the default location.
ko: 설정 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다. 설정파일의 경로가 제대로 되어 있는지 확인하십시오. 기본 위치에서 시작할 것입니다.

en: Could not find a free display number
ko: 사용 가능한 디스플레이 번호를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find the GNOME installation, will try running the "Failsafe xterm" session.
ko: 그놈 설치를 찾을 수 없어서 "안전 모드 xterm" 세션을 실행하려 합니다.

en: Could not fork a new process!
ko: 새 프로세스를 fork할 수 없습니다

en: Could not set signal mask!
ko: 시그날 마스크를 맞추지 못했습니다!

en: Could not setgid %d. Aborting.
ko: setgid %d 실패했습니다. 중지.

en: Couldn't authenticate user
ko: 사용자를 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't authenticate user "%s"
ko: 사용자 "%s"을(를) 인증할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't open session for %s
ko: %s에 대한 세션을 열 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't set acct. mgmt for %s
ko: %s에 대해 acct. mgmt를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't set credentials for %s
ko: %s에 대한 인증서를 만들 수 없습니다

en: D_isconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_I)

en: Debugging output
ko: 디버깅 출력

en: Default System Session
ko: 기본 시스템 세션

en: Denied XDMCP query from host %s
ko: %s 호스트에서 XDMCP 질의를 거부했습니다

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Details: %s
ko: 자세히: %s

en: Did not receive any response from host "%s" in %d seconds.  Perhaps the host is not turned on, or is not willing to support a login session right now.  Please try again later.
ko: 호스트 "%s"에서 %d초동안 아무 반응을 받지 않았습니다. 아마도 호스트 컴퓨터가 꺼져있거나 로그인 세션을 지금 지원하지 않는 것 같습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주십시오.

en: Did not receive response from server
ko: 서버에서 반응을 받지 않았습니다

en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Display %s is busy. There is another X server running already.
ko: 화면 %s이(가) 사용중입니다. 다른 X서버를 이미 실행하고 있습니다.

en: Display %s on virtual terminal %d
ko: 가상 터미널 %2$d에서 디스플레이 %1$s

en: Display '%s' cannot be opened by Xnest
ko: 화면 '%s'을(를) Xnest로 열 수 없습니다

en: Displays per _host:
ko: 호스트별 디스플레이(_H):

en: Do direct query instead of indirect (chooser)
ko: 간접으로 하지 않고, 직접 쿼리합니다 (선택 프로그램)

en: Do not fork into the background
ko: 백그라운드 프로세스로 포크하지 않음

en: Do not lock current screen
ko: 현재 화면에 락을 걸 지 않습니다

en: Do you really wish to remove theme '%s' from the system?
ko: 시스템에서 테마 '%s'을(를) 정말로 지우겠습니까?

en: Don't check for running gdm
ko: gdm이 실행중인지를 확인하지 않음

en: Doubleclick on the user
    to log in
ko: 로그인할 사용자를 마우스로
    두번 누르십시오

en: Doubleclick on the user to log in
ko: 로그인할 사용자를 마우스로 두번 누르십시오

en: Enable _XDMCP
ko: XDMCP 사용(_X)

en: Enable _accessibility modules
ko: 접근성 모듈 사용(_A)

en: Enter new UNIX password:
ko: 새 UNIX 열쇠글을 입력하십시오:

en: Enter the root password
    to run the configuration.
ko: 설정을 실행하려면 root사용자의 
    열쇠글을 입력하십시오.

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 옵션 %s에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s.
    실행 가능한 명령행 옵션을 모두 보려면 '%s --help'라고 실행하십시오.

en: Error while changing NIS password.
ko: NIS 열쇠글을 바꾸는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while trying to run (%s)
    which is linked to (%s)
ko: (%s)를 실행하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.
    (%s)로 연결되어 있습니다

en: Error! Unable to set executable context.
ko: 오류! 실행 컨텍스트를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Exit the application
ko: 프로그램을 빠져나갑니다

en: Extra options for Xnest
ko: Xnest의 추가 옵션

en: Failed to restart self
ko: 재시작 실패

en: Failed to start X server several times in a short time period; disabling display %s
ko: 짧은 시간에 여러번 X서버 기동 실패; 디스플레이 %s 사용 불가능

en: Failsafe Gnome
ko: 그놈 안전모드

en: Failsafe _Gnome
ko: 그놈 안전모드(_G)

en: Failsafe _Terminal
ko: 터미널 안전모드(_T)

en: Failsafe xterm
ko: xterm 안전모드

en: File %s cannot be open for reading
    Error: %s
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 읽는중 열 수 없습니다
    오류: %s

en: File %s cannot be open for writing
    Error: %s
ko: %s 파일을 쓰기를 위해 열 수 없습니다
    오류: %s

en: File does not exist
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: File not a tar.gz or tar archive
ko: 파일이 tar.gz 또는 tar 묶음이 아닙니다

en: Finger
ko: finger

en: Flexible server request denied: Not authenticated
ko: 탄력적 서버 요청이 거부되었습니다: 인증되지 않았습니다

en: GDM (The GNOME Display Manager) is not running.
ko: GDM(그놈 디스플레이 관리자)이 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: GDM Host Chooser
ko: GDM 호스트 선택기

en: GDM Login
ko: GDM 로그인

en: GDM could not write a new authorization entry to disk.  Possibly out of diskspace.%s%s
ko: GDM에서 디스크에 새 인증 항목을 쓸 수 없습니다.  아마도 디스크 공간이 부족할 것입니다.%s%s

en: GDM could not write to your authorization file.  This could mean that you are out of disk space or that your home directory could not be opened for writing.  In any case, it is not possible to log in.  Please contact your system administrator
ko: GDM에서 새 인증 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.  아마도 디스크 공간이 부족하거나 홈 디렉토리가 쓰기를 할 수 없기 때문일 것입니다.  어떤 경우이든지, 로그인 할 수 없습니다.  시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en: GDM detected a shutdown or reboot in progress.
ko: 시스템이 종료 또는 재시작하는 것을 감지했습니다.

en: GDM is not running
ko: GDM이 실행되지 않았습니다

en: GDM restarting ...
ko: GDM 다시 시작중...

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: GNOME Art variation of Circles
ko: 그놈 아트 동그라미 변종

en: GNOME Art variation of Circles with a Face Browser
ko: 얼굴 찾아보기가 있는 그놈 아트 동그라미 변종

en: GNOME Artists
ko: 그놈 아티스트

en: GNOME Desktop Manager
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 관리자

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Glade file is on crack! Make sure the correct file is installed!
    file: %s widget: %s
ko: glade 파일이 엉터리입니다! 올바른 파일이 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오!
    파일: %s 위젯: %s

en: Glade file is on crack! Make sure the correct file is installed!
    file: %s widget: %s expected clist columns: %d
ko: glade 파일이 엉터리입니다! 올바른 파일이 설치되었는지 확인하세요!
    파일: %s 위젯: %s 예상한 clist 열: %d

en: Graphical greeter
ko: 그래픽 환영 프로그램

en: Greeter
ko: 환영 프로그램

en: Happy GNOME
ko: 해피 그놈

en: Happy GNOME with Browser
ko: 찾아보기가 있는 해피 그놈

en: Honour _indirect requests
ko: 간접 요청 받음(_I)

en: How to use this application
ko: 이 프로그램을 사용하는 방법

en: I cannot find the host "%s", perhaps you have mistyped it.
ko: 호스트 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다, 아마도 잘못 입력한 것 같습니다.

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly.  Would you like to view the X server output to diagnose the problem?
ko: X 서버(그래픽 인터페이스)를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설정을 올바르게 맞추지 않은것 같습니다. 문제를 분석하기 위해 X 서버의 출력을 보시겠습니까?

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly.  You will need to log in on a console and rerun the X configuration program.  Then restart GDM.
ko: X 서버(그래픽 인터페이스)를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설정을 올바르게 맞추지 않은것 같습니다. 콘솔로 로그인 하여 X설정 프로그램을 다시 실행 하여야 합니다.그리고 GDM을 다시 시작 하십시오.

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly. You will need to log in on a console and rerun the X configuration program.  Then restart GDM.
ko: X 서버(그래픽 인터페이스)를 시작할 수 없습니다. 설정을 올바르게 맞추지 않은것 같습니다. 콘솔로 로그인 하여 X설정 프로그램을 다시 실행 하여야 합니다.그리고 GDM을 다시 시작 하십시오.

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It seems that the pointer device (your mouse) is not set up correctly.  Would you like to view the X server output to diagnose the problem?
ko: X 서버(그래픽 인터페이스)를 시작할 수 없습니다. 포인터 장치 (마우스) 설정을 올바르게 맞추지 않은것 같습니다. 문제를 분석하기 위해 X 서버의 출력을 보시겠습니까?

en: I could not start the X
    server (your graphical environment)
    due to some internal error.
    Please contact your system administrator
    or check your syslog to diagnose.
    In the meantime this display will be
    disabled.  Please restart gdm when
    the problem is corrected.
ko: 몇몇 내부 오류로 인해 X서버
    (그래픽 환경)을 시작할 수 없습니다.
    진단을 하려면 시스템
    관리자에게 연락을 하거나
    시스템 기록을 확인하십시오.
    이 화면은 곧 사라질것 입니다.
    문제가 해결되면 gdm을 다시
    시작해 주십시오.

en: I could not start the regular X server (your graphical environment) and so this is a failsafe X server.  You should log in and properly configure the X server.
ko: 일반적인 X서버(그래픽 환경)을 시작할 수 없습니다.그래서 X서버를 안전모드로 시작합니다. 로그인해서 X서버를올바로 설정하십시오.

en: I could not start the standard greeter.  This display will abort and you may have to login another way and fix the installation of gdm
ko: 기본 환영 프로그램을 시작할 수 없습니다.  디스플레이가 취소될 것이고, 다른 방법으로 로그인하여 gdm 설치를 수정해야 합니다

en: I could not start your session and so I have started the failsafe xterm session.  Windows now have focus only if you have your cursor above them.  To get out of this mode type 'exit' in the window in the upper left corner
ko: 세션을 시작할 수 없어서 터미널 안전모드를 시작했습니다. 커서위의 창으로만 초점이 가게 될것입니다. 안전모드를 마치려면 왼쪽 위의 창에서 'exit'를 입력하면 됩니다.

en: I will disable this X server for now.  Restart GDM when it is configured correctly.
ko: 지금 X서버를 끕니다. 설정을 올바르게 한 다음 GDM을 다시 시작 하십시오.

en: I will now try to restart the X server again.
ko: X서버를 다시 시작하려 합니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: If you still wish to use this feature, either start GDM yourself or ask your system administrator to start GDM.
ko: 이 기능을 쓰고 싶다면 GDM믈 실행하거나 시스템 관리자에게 GDM을 시작해달라고 요청하십시오.

en: Indirect XDMCP is not enabled
ko: 간접 XDMCP를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Internal error on passwdexpired
ko: 열쇠글 만료에 내부 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Invalid server command '%s'
ko: 잘못된 서버 명령 '%s

en: Just For _This Session
ko: 이 세션만 쓰기(_T)

en: Just _Log In
ko: 그냥 로그인(_L)

en: Just run Xnest, no query (no chooser)
ko: 쿼리 없이, Xnest만 실행합니다 (선택 프로그램 없음)

en: L_ocal:
ko: 로컬(_O):

en: Language %s does not exist, using %s
ko: 언어 %s(을)를 쓸 수 없습니다. %s(을)를 씁니다

en: Last
ko: 최근에 선택한 것

en: Last login:
    %s
ko: 최근 로그인:
    %s

en: Listen on _UDP port:
ko: 감시할 UDP 포트(_U):

en: Log in anyway
ko: 그래도 로그인

en: Log in as another user inside a nested window
ko: 중첩 창에서 다른 사용자로 로그인합니다

en: Log in as another user without logging out
ko: 로그아웃하지 않고 다른 사용자로 로그인 합니다

en: Log in using the default system language
ko: 기본 시스템 언어를 사용해 로그인

en: Log in using the language that you have used last time you logged in
ko: 마지막으로 로그인 할 때 사용된 언어를 사용하여 로그인 합니다

en: Log in using the session that you have used last time you logged in
ko: 마지막으로 로그인 할 때 사용한 세션으로 로그인 합니다

en: Login Photo
ko: 로그인 사진

en: Login Screen Setup
ko: 로그인 화면 설정

en: Login a user automa_tically after a specified number of seconds
ko: 지정한 시간 후 자동으로 사용자로 로그인(_T)

en: Login sound requested on non-local display or the play software cannot be run or the sound does not exist
ko: 로컬 디스플레이가 아닌 디스플레이에 로그인 사운드를 요청했거나, 재생 소프트웨어를 실행할 수 없거나, 해당 사운드가 없습니다.

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Make _Default
ko: 기본값(_D)

en: Make a _sound when login window is ready
ko: 로그인 창이 준비되면 소리 내기(_A)

en: Master halting...
ko: 마스터 시스템 종료...

en: Master rebooting...
ko: 마스터 시스템 재시작...

en: Master suspending...
ko: 마스터 일시 중단...

en: Max p_ending indirect requests:
ko: 최대 미정 간접 요청(_E):

en: Maximum _pending requests:
ko: 최대 미정 요청(_P):

en: Maximum _remote sessions:
ko: 최대 원격 세션(_R):

en: Maximum _wait time:
ko: 최대 대기 시간(_W):

en: Maximum indirect w_ait time:
ko: 최대 간접 대기 시간(_A):

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타사항

en: N-Z
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ

en: N-Z|Norwegian (bokmal)
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|노르웨이어 (bokmal)

en: N-Z|Norwegian (nynorsk)
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|노르웨이어 (nynorsk)

en: N-Z|Oriya
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|오리야어

en: N-Z|Panjabi
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|펀잡어

en: N-Z|Persian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|페르시아어

en: N-Z|Polish
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|폴란드어

en: N-Z|Portuguese
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|포르투갈어

en: N-Z|Portuguese (Brazilian)
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: N-Z|Romanian
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|루마니아어

en: N-Z|Russian
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|러시아어

en: N-Z|Serbian
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|세르비아어

en: N-Z|Serbian (Jekavian)
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|세르비아어 (제카비안)

en: N-Z|Serbian (Latin)
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|세르비아어 (라틴)

en: N-Z|Slovak
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|슬로바키아어

en: N-Z|Slovenian
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|슬로베니아어

en: N-Z|Spanish
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|스페인어

en: N-Z|Spanish (Mexico)
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|스페인어 (멕시코)

en: N-Z|Swedish
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|스웨덴어

en: N-Z|Swedish (Finland)
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|스웨덴어 (핀란드)

en: N-Z|Tamil
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|타밀어

en: N-Z|Telugu
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|텔루그어

en: N-Z|Thai
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|타이어

en: N-Z|Turkish
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|터키어

en: N-Z|Ukrainian
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|우크라이나어

en: N-Z|Vietnamese
ko: ㄱ-ㅅ|베트남어

en: N-Z|Walloon
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|왈론어

en: N-Z|Welsh
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|웨일즈어

en: N-Z|Yiddish
ko: ㅇ-ㅎ|이디시어

en: Nested display %s on virtual terminal %d
ko: 가상 터미널 %2$d에서 중첩 디스플레이 %1$s

en: New Login
ko: 새로 로그인

en: New Login in a Nested Window
ko: 중첩 창에서 새로 로그인했습니다

en: No XDMCP support in the binary.  To enable XDMCP support you must recompile GDM with the XDMCP libraries.
ko: 실행 파일에 XDMCP 지원 기능이 들어 있지 않습니다.  XDMCP 지원 기능을 사용하려면 GDM을 XDMCP 라이브러리와 함께 다시 컴파일해야 합니다.

en: No configuration was found
ko: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No console (local) servers to be run
ko: 실행할 콘솔(로컬)서버가 없음

en: No daemon/ServAuthDir specified in the configuration file
ko: 설정파일에서 데몬/서버인증 디렉토리가 지정되어있지 않습니다

en: No default session link found. Using Failsafe GNOME.
ko: 기본 세션 링크가 없습니다. 그놈 안전모드를 사용합니다.

en: No file selected
ko: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: No interface could be loaded, BAD! (file: %s)
ko: 인터페이스를 읽어들일 수 없습니다, 상태가 안 좋아요! (파일: %s)

en: No password supplied
ko: 열쇠글이 없습니다

en: No picture selected.
ko: 그림이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: No screenshot available
ko: 화면보기를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: No servers were defined in the configuration file and XDMCP was disabled.  This can only be a configuration error.  So I have started a single server for you.  You should log in and fix the configuration.  Note that automatic and timed logins are disabled now.
ko: 설정파일에 서버가 지정되어 있지 않고 XDMCP를 사용할 수 없습니다. 설정 오류 일 것입니다. 싱글 서버를 시작 합니다. 여기에 로그인 하여서 설정을 고치십시오.지금부터 자동 로그인과 시간제한 로그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No serving hosts were found.
ko: 아무 호스트도 못찾았습니다.

en: Nobody
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Not a theme archive
ko: 테마 묶음 아님

en: OPTIONS
ko: <옵션>

en: Only root wants to run gdm
ko: 루트만이 gdm을 실행합니다

en: Open Displays
ko: 디스플레이 열기

en: Open a session to the selected host
ko: 선택된 호스트로 세션을 엽니다

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Other|POSIX/C English
ko: Other|POSIX/C 영어

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
ko: 열쇠글이 이미 쓰이고 있습니다. 다른것을 골라주십시오.

en: Password of %s has expired
ko: %s의 열쇠글이 만료되었습니다

en: Password unchanged
ko: 열쇠글이 바뀌지 않았습니다

en: Password:
ko: 열쇠글:

en: Perhaps you have an old version of GDM running.
ko: 아마도 옛날 버전의 GDM을 실행하고 있을 것입니다.

en: Perhaps your .Xauthority file is not set up correctly.
ko: 아마도 .Xauthority 파일이 올바르게 설정되지 않았을 것입니다.

en: Pick a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Picture is too large
ko: 그림이 너무 큽니다

en: Pin_g interval (seconds):
ko: ping 간격 (초)(_G):

en: Ping interval (seconds):
ko: ping 간격 (초):

en: Ping to %s failed, whacking display!
ko: %s(으)로의 ping이 실패했습니다. 디스플레이 강제 종료!

en: Please ask your system administrator to enable it in the GDM configurator program.
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 GDM 설정 프로그램에서 사용할 수 있도록 요청 하십시오.

en: Please ask your system administrator to install it.
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 설치하도록 요청하십시오.

en: Please ask your system administrator to start it.
ko: 시스템 관리자에게 실행을 요청하십시오.

en: Please enter your username
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Please insert 25 cents to log in.
ko: 로그인 하려면 100원을 넣으십시오.

en: Please make sure the Caps Lock key is not enabled.
ko: <Caps Lock> 키를 끄고 입력하십시오.

en: Please type in the root (privileged user) password.
ko: root(특권 사용자)의 열쇠글을 입력하십시오.

en: Please wait: scanning local network...
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오: 로컬 네트워크에서 찾습니다...

en: Preserve LD_* variables
ko: LD_* 변수 보존

en: Preview:
ko: 미리보기:

en: Print GDM version
ko: GDM 버전을 표시합니다

en: Probe the network
ko: 네트워크 조사

en: Query and add this host to the above list
ko: 위의 목록에 있는 호스트를 알아보고 더합니다

en: Query logout action request denied: Not authenticated
ko: 로그아웃 요청이 거부되었습니다: 인증되지 않았습니다

en: Query vt request denied: Not authenticated
ko: 가상 터미널 요청이 거부되었습니다: 인증되지 않았습니다

en: Re_mote welcome string:
ko: 원격 환영 문자열(_M):

en: Reboot
ko: 재시작

en: Reboot or Halt request when there is no system menu from display %s
ko: 디스플레이 %s에서 시스템 메뉴가 없을때 재시작 또는 중지요청

en: Reboot your computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 재시작 합니다

en: Requested server %s not allowed to be used for flexible servers, using standard server.
ko: 요청하신 서버 %s은(는) 탄력적 서버로 사용할 수 없습니다. 표준 서버를 사용합니다.

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Restart, Reboot or Halt request from a non-local display %s
ko: 로컬 디스플레이가 아닌 곳 %s에서 재시작 또는 중지 요청

en: Retry _delay (seconds) :
ko: 재시도 지연(초)(_D) :

en: Return to previous login
ko: 이전 로그인으로 되돌아 가기

en: Retype new UNIX password:
ko: 새 UNIX 열쇠글을 다시 입력하십시오:

en: Root login disallowed on display '%s'
ko: 디스플레이 '%s'에서는 루트 로긴이 금지됩니다

en: Run _XDMCP chooser
ko: XDMCP 선택기 실행(_X)

en: Run an XDMCP chooser which will allow you to log into available remote machines, if there are any.
ko: 원격 기계에서 로그인을 할 수 있도록 하는 XDMCP 선택기를 실행합니다.

en: Run broadcast instead of indirect (chooser)
ko: 간접으로 하지 않고, 브로드캐스트합니다 (선택 프로그램)

en: Run in background
ko: 백그라운드로 실행

en: SOCKET
ko: <소켓>

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select _Language...
ko: 언어 선택(_L)...

en: Select _Session...
ko: 세션 선택(_S)...

en: Select a language
ko: 언어를 선택하십시오

en: Select a language for your session to use:
ko: 세션에서 사용할 언어를 선택하십시오:

en: Select a photograph to show in the facebrowser:
ko: 얼굴 찾아보기에서 보여지는 사진을 선택:

en: Select new theme archive to install
ko: 설치할 새 테마 묶음을 선택하십시오

en: Send the specified protocol command to gdm
ko: 지정한 프로토콜 명령어를 gdm에 보냅니다

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but has the wrong permissions, it should have permissions of %o. Please correct the permissions or the gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: 서버 인증 디렉토리(daemon/ServAuthDir)가 %s(으)로 설정되어 있지만 허가권이 잘못되었습니다. 허가권은 %o이어야 합니다. 허가권 또는 gdm 설정%s을(를) 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여 주십시오.

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but is not owned by user %s and group %s. Please correct the ownership or gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: 서버 인증 디렉토리(daemon/ServAuthDir)가 %s(으)로 설정되어 있지만 사용자 %s와그롭 %s의 소유가 아닙니다. 소유권이나 gdm 설정 %s을(를) 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여 주십시오.

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but this does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: 서버 인증 디렉토리(daemon/ServAuthDir)가 %s(으)로 설정되어 있지만 그러한 디렉토리가 없습니다. gdm 설정 %s을(를) 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여 주십시오.

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but this is not a directory. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: 서버 인증 디렉토리(daemon/ServAuthDir)가 %s(으)로 설정되어 있지만 디렉토리가 아닙니다. gdm 설정 %s(을)를 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여 주십시오.

en: Server name '%s' not found, using standard server
ko: 서버 이름 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다, 표준 서버를 사용합니다

en: Session directory is missing
ko: 세션 디렉토리가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Set logout action request denied: Not authenticated
ko: 바로 로그아웃 요청이 거부되었습니다: 인증되지 않았습니다

en: Show _actions menu
ko: 행동 메뉴 보기(_A)

en: Show choosable user images (_face browser)
ko: 선택할 수 있는 사용자 그림 보기(얼굴 찾아보기)(_F)

en: Show the "Actions" menu (formerly known as the "System" menu).  If not set, none of the system commands will be available (this includes reboot, shutdown, configure, chooser)
ko: (이전의 "시스템" 메뉴)를 보입니다. 설정되지 않으면 시스템 명령(리붓, 종료, 설정, 선택기)를 쓸 수 없게됩니다.

en: Shut _Down
ko: 시스템 종료(_D)

en: Shut _down the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 종료(_D)

en: Shut down the system so that you may safely turn off the computer.
ko: 컴퓨터를 끄기 위해 종료 합니다.

en: Shut down your computer so that you may turn it off.
ko: 컴퓨터를 끄기 위해 종료 합니다.

en: Shut_down
ko: 시스템 종료(_D)

en: Socket for xdm communication
ko: xdm 통신을 위한 소켓

en: Some error occured when installing the theme
ko: 테마를 설치하는 중 몇몇 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
ko: 열쇠글이 맞지 안습니다

en: Sound _file:
ko: 사운드 파일(_F):

en: Standard greeter
ko: 표준 환영 프로그램

en: Standard server
ko: 표준 서버

en: Start the first X server but then halt until we get a GO in the fifo
ko: 최초의 X 서버를 시작했지만 FIFO의 GO를 받기 전에 X 서버가 끝났습니다

en: Starting a new login only works correctly on the console.
ko: 새로운 로그인의 시작은 콘솔에서만 올바르게 동작합니다.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: String to be shown in the greeter as welcome.  You can insert %n in here and it will be replaced by the name of your computer.
ko: 환영 프로그램에서 나타나는 환영 메세지입니다. %n을(를) 넣으면 그 자리에 컴퓨터의 이름이 나타납니다.

en: String to be shown in the greeter for people logging in remotely with XDMCP.  You can insert %n in here and it will be replaced by the name of your computer.
ko: XDMCP로 원격에서 로그인 할 때 환영프로그램에서 나타나는 환영 메세지입니다. %n을(를) 넣으면 그 자리에 컴퓨터의 이름이 나타납니다.

en: Sus_pend
ko: 일시 정지(_P)

en: Sus_pend the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 일시 중단(_P)

en: Suspend your computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 잠시 멈춥니다

en: System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: System default
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: System is rebooting, please wait ...
ko: 시스템을 재시작합니다, 잠시만 기다리십시오...

en: System is shutting down, please wait ...
ko: 시스템을 끝냅니다, 잠시만 기다리십시오...

en: TYPE
ko: <방식>

en: The X server failed.  Perhaps it is not configured well.
ko: X 서버 실패.  X 서버가 제대로 설정되지 않았을 것입니다.

en: The X server is not available, it is likely that gdm is badly configured.
ko: X 서버를 사용할 수 없습니다. gdm이 잘못 설정되었을 것입니다.

en: The allowed limit of flexible X servers reached.
ko: 탄력적 X 서버의 최대 허용치에 다다랐습니다.

en: The chooser version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
ko: 선택 프로그램의 버전(%s)이 데몬의 버전(%s)과 맞지 않습니다.  아마도 gdm을 막 업그레이드했을 것입니다. gdm 데몬을 재시작하거나 컴퓨터를 재시작하십시오.

en: The configuration file contains an invalid command line for the login dialog, and thus I ran the default command.  Please fix your configuration.
ko: 설정 파일이 로그인 대화상자에서 잘못된 명령행을 포함하고 있습니다, 그래서 기본 명령으로 실행합니다.설정을 고쳐 주십시오.

en: The configuration was not found.  GDM is using defaults to run this session.  You should log in and create a configuration file with the GDM configuration program.
ko: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다. GDM이 이 세션에 대하여 기본값을 사용합니다. 로그인 하여서 GDM설정 프로그램으로 설정 파일을 만들어 주십시오.

en: The display server has been shut down about 6 times in the last 90 seconds, it is likely that something bad is going on.  I will wait for 2 minutes before trying again on display %s.
ko: 디스플레이 서버가 90초안에 6번 종료되었습니다. 무엇인가 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 디스플레이 %s에서 2분동안 대기하겠습니다.

en: The face browser is not configured
ko: 얼굴 찾아보기가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: The face browser is not configured in the GDM configuration.  Please ask your system administrator to enable it in the GDM configurator program.
ko: 얼굴 찾아보기가 설정되지 않았습니다, 시스템 관리자에게 GDM 설정 프로그램에서 사용할 수  있도록 요청 하십시오.

en: The gdm group does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: gdm 그룹이 없습니다. gdm설정 %s을(를) 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여주십시오.

en: The gdm group is set to be root, but this is not allowed since it can pose a security risk. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: gdm 그룹이 root로 설정되어 있습니다만, 이것은 보안의 취약성 때문에 허용되지않습니다. gdm 설정 %s(을)를 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여 주십시오.

en: The gdm user does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: gdm 사용자가 없습니다. gdm 설정 %s을(를) 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여주십시오.

en: The gdm user is set to be root, but this is not allowed since it can pose a security risk.  Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: gdm사용자가 root로 설정되어 있습니다만, 이것은 보안의 취약성 때문에 허용되지않습니다. gdm설정 %s을(를) 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여 주십시오.

en: The greeter program appears to be crashing.
    I will attempt to use a different one.
ko: 환영 프로그램이 비정상적으로 종료한 것 같습니다.
    다른 프로그램을 쓰도록 준비하겠습니다.

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).
    You have probably just upgraded gdm.
    Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
ko: 환영 프로그램의 버전(%s)이 데몬의 버전(%s)과 맞지 않습니다.
    아마도 gdm을 막 업그레이드했을 것입니다.
    gdm 데몬을 재시작하거나 컴퓨터를 재시작하십시오.

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
ko: 환영 프로그램의 버전(%s)이 데몬의 버전(%s)과 맞지 않습니다.아마도 gdm을 막 업그레이드했을 것입니다.gdm 데몬을 재시작하거나 컴퓨터를 재시작하십시오.

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version.
    You have probably just upgraded gdm.
    Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
ko: 환영 프로그램의 버전(%s)이 데몬의 버전과 맞지 않습니다.
    아마도 gdm을 막 업그레이드했을 것입니다.
    gdm 데몬을 재시작하거나 컴퓨터를 재시작하십시오.

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version.  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
ko: 환영 프로그램의 버전(%s)이 데몬의 버전과 맞지 않습니다. 아마도 gdm을 막 업그레이드했을 것입니다. gdm 데몬을 재시작하거나 컴퓨터를 재시작하십시오.

en: The host "%s" is not willing to support a login session right now.  Please try again later.
ko: 호스트 "%s"(이)가 로그인 세션을 지금 지원하지 않습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The main area of this application shows the hosts on the local network that have "XDMCP" enabled. This allows users to login remotely to other machines as if they were logged on using the console.
    
    You can rescan the network for new hosts by clicking "Refresh".  When you have selected a host click "Connect" to open a session to that machine.
ko: 이 응용프로그램의 main area는 "XDMCP"를 사용중인 로컬 네트워크의
    호스트들을 보여줍니다. 이 기능을 통해 사용자는 마치 콘솔에 로그인한 
    것처럼 원격에서 다른 기계에 로그인할 수 있습니다.
    
    '다시 읽기'를 클릭하면 네트워크를 다시 읽어 새로운 호스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.  
    호스트를 선택하면 "연결"을 클릭해 그 기계에서 세션을 열 수 있습니다.

en: The nested X server (Xnest) cannot connect to your current X server.  You may be missing an X authorization file.
ko: 중첩 X 서버가 (Xnest) 현재 X 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다.  아마 X 인증 파일이 없을 것입니다.

en: The nested X server (Xnest) is not available, or gdm is badly configured.
    Please install the Xnest package in order to use the nested login.
ko: 중첩 X 서버가 (Xnest) 없거나, gdm이 잘못 설정되어 있습니다.
    중첩 로그인을 사용하려면 Xnest 패키지를 설치하십시오.

en: The session you selected does not look valid.  I will run the GNOME failsafe session for you.
ko: 선택한 세션이 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다. 그놈 안전모드 세션으로 실행하겠습니다.

en: The specified display number was busy, so this server was started on display %s.
ko: 지정한 화면 번호가 사용되고 있습니다, 이 서버는 화면 %s에서 시작되었습니다.

en: The system administrator disallowed pictures larger than %d bytes to show in the face browser
ko: 사진이 시스템 관리자가 제한한 크기 %d을(를) 넘어서 얼굴 찾아보기에 나타날 수 없습니다.

en: The system administrator has disabled your account.
ko: 시스템 관리자가 당신의 계정을 막아놓았습니다.

en: The system administrator is not allowed to login from this screen
ko: 시스템 관리자가 이 화면에서 로그인 하는 것을 허용하지 않았습니다.

en: The theme does not contain definition for the username/password entry element.
ko: 테마에 사용자이름/열쇠글 항목 요소가 들어있지 않습니다.

en: The theme for the graphical greeter is corrupt
ko: 환영 프로그램의 테마가 잘못되었습니다

en: Theme directory '%s' seems to be already installed, install again anyway?
ko: 테마 디렉토리 '%s'은(는) 이미 설치되어 있습니다, 다시 설치하겠습니까?

en: Theme with blue circles
ko: 파란색 동그라미 테마

en: There already appears to be an X server running on display %s.  Should I try another display number?  If you answer no, I will attempt to start the server on %s again.%s
ko: 화면 %s에서 이미 실행되고 있는 X서버가 있습니다. 다른 디스플레이 번호에서 시도를 하시겠습니까? 아니오라고 하면, %s에서 서버를 시작하겠습니다. %s

en: There are some displays already open.  You can select one from the list below or open a new one.
ko: 이미 열려 있는 디스플레이가 있습니다.  아래의 목록에서 디스플레이를 고르거나 새 디스플레이를 열 수도 있습니다.

en: There was an error loading the theme %s
ko: 테마 %s(을)를 읽는 중 오류가 생겼습니다

en: There was an error loading the theme, and the default theme also could not have been loaded, I will attempt to start the standard greeter
ko: 테마를 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했고, 기본 테마도 읽어들일 수 없었습니다.  기본 환영 프로그램을 시작하겠습니다

en: There were errors trying to start the X server.
ko: X서버를 시작하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This configuration window changes settings for the GDM daemon, which is the graphical login screen for GNOME.  Changes that you make will take effect immediately.
    
    Note that not all configuration options are listed here.  You may want to edit %s if you cannot find what you are looking for.
    
    For complete documentation see the GNOME help browser Under the category GNOME/System.
ko: 이 설정 창은 GNOME의 그래픽컬 로긴 화면인 GDM 데몬의 설정을 바꿉니다. 바뀐점은 즉시 적용됩니다.
    
    모든 설정 옵션은 여기에 없을 수도 있습니다. 여기서 찾지 못하는 옵션은 %s을(를) 편집하면 됩니다.
    
    도움말을 보려면 그놈 도움말 찾아보기에서 GNOME/시스템 분류를 찾아보시기 바랍니다.

en: This is a failsafe session that will log you into GNOME.  No startup scripts will be read and it is only to be used when you can't log in otherwise.  GNOME will use the 'Default' session.
ko: 그놈에 로그인하는 안전모드 세션입니다.  시작 스크립트를 읽지 않으며 다른 방법으로 로그인할 수 없을 때만 사용됩니다.  그놈은 '기본값' 세션을 사용할 것입니다.

en: This is a failsafe session that will log you into a terminal.  No startup scripts will be read and it is only to be used when you can't log in otherwise.  To exit the terminal, type 'exit'.
ko: 터미널에 로그인하는 안전모드 세션입니다.  시작 스크립트를 읽지 않으며 다른 방법으로 로그인할 수 없을 때만 사용됩니다.  끝내려면 'exit'라고 입력하십시오.

en: This is the Failsafe Gnome session.  You will be logged into the 'Default' session of Gnome with no startup scripts run.  This is only to fix problems in your installation.
ko: 이것은 안전모드 그놈 세션 입니다. 시작 스크립트가 없는 그놈의 '기본'세션으로 로그인 합니다. 이것은 설치에서 문제점을 고치기 위해 실행 됩니다.

en: This is the Failsafe xterm session.  You will be logged into a terminal console so that you may fix your system if you cannot log in any other way.  To exit the terminal emulator, type 'exit' and an enter into the window.
ko: 안전모드 xterm 세션입니다. 터미널 콘솔 이외에 로그인할 수 있는 방법이 없다면 터미널 콘솔로 로그인해야 할 것입니다.  터미널 에뮬레이터를 나가려면, 창 안에서 'exit'라고 타이프하고 엔터를 누르십시오.

en: This is the default system session
ko: 기본 시스템 세션을 사용해 로그인합니다

en: This is the failsafe xterm session.  Windows now have focus only if you have your cursor above them.  To get out of this mode type 'exit' in the window in the upper left corner
ko: 터미널 안전모드 입니다. 커서위의 창으로만 초점이 가게 될것입니다. 안전모드를 마치려면 왼쪽 위의 창에서 'exit'를 입력하면 됩니다.

en: This session logs you into CDE
ko: CDE 세션으로 로그인합니다

en: This session logs you into GNOME
ko: GNOME세션으로 로그인합니다

en: Timed Login
ko: 시간제한 로그인

en: Timed login us_ername:
ko: 시간제한 로그인 사용자 이름(_E):

en: TimedLoginDelay was less than 5.  I'll just use 5.
ko: TimedLoginDelay이 5보다 적습니다. 5를 사용합니다.

en: Too many X sessions running.
ko: 너무 많은 X 세션이 실행중입니다.

en: Too many alias levels for a locale, may indicate a loop
ko: 로케일에 너무 많은 별명이 걸려있습니다. 되돌고 있는 것처럼 보입니다

en: Too many messages were sent to gdm and it hung upon us.
ko: 너무 많은 메세지를 gdm에 보내서 gdm이 죽었습니다.

en: Too many users to list here...
ko: 목록에 너무 많은 사용자...

en: Trying to change to an invalid virtual terminal number.
ko: 잘못된 가상 터미널 번호로 바꾸려 시도했습니다.

en: Trying to set an unknown logout action, or trying to set a logout action which is not available.
ko: 알 수 없는 로그아웃 동작을 설정하려 시도했거나, 사용할 수 없는 로그아웃 동작을 설정하려 시도했습니다.

en: Trying to update an unsupported configuration key.
ko: 지원하지 않는 설정 키의 업데이트를 시도했습니다.

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
ko: 서비스 %s을(를) 시작할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unknown error occured.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Unknown server type requested, using standard server.
ko: 알 수 없는 서버 유형을 요청하였습니다. 표준 서버를 사용합니다.

en: User %s no longer permitted to access the system
ko: 사용자 %s은(는) 더 이상 이 시스템에 접근을 허용하지 않습니다

en: User %s not allowed to log in
ko: 사용자 %s은(는) 로그인이 허용되지 않음

en: User %s not permitted to gain access at this time
ko: 사용자 %s은(는) 현재 접근이 허용되지 않습니다

en: User %s will login in %d seconds
ko: 사용자 %s은(는) %d 초 이내에 로그인 하여야 합니다

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: Username:
ko: 사용자이름:

en: View details (~/.xsession-errors file)
ko: 자세한 사항 보기 (~/.xsession-error 파일)

en: Virtual terminals not supported.
ko: 가상 터미널을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to %n
ko: %n에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Would you like me to try to run the X configuration program?  Note that you will need the root password for this.
ko: X 설정 프로그램을 실행하시겠습니까? 실행 하려면 root 열쇠글이 필요합니다.

en: Would you like me to try to run the mouse configuration program?  Note that you will need the root password for this.
ko: 마우스 설정 프로그램을 실행하시겠습니까?  실행하려면 root 열쇠글이 필요합니다.

en: Would you like to view the detailed X server output as well?
ko: X서버의 자세한 출력을 보겠습니까?

en: XDMCP is disabled and gdm cannot find any local server to start.  Aborting!  Please correct the configuration %s and restart gdm.
ko: XDMCP을 사용하지 않고 gdm에서 시작 수 있는 로컬 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다.  실행을 취소합니다! 설정 %s을(를) 올바르게 고치고 gdm을 다시 시작하여 주십시오.

en: XDMCP is not enabled
ko: XDMCP를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Xnest command line
ko: Xnest 명령 행

en: Xnest doesn't exist.
ko: Xnest가 없습니다.

en: Xnest mode
ko: Xnest 모드

en: Yaikes, nothing found in the session directory.
ko: 이크, 세션 디렉토리에 아무 것도 없습니다.

en: You are already logged in.  You can log in anyway or abort this login
ko: 이미 로그인되어 있습니다. 로그인을 진행하거나 이번 로그인을 취소할 수 있습니다

en: You are already logged in.  You can log in anyway, return to your previous login session, or abort this login
ko: 이미 로그인되어 있습니다. 어쨋든 로그인을 선택하거나, 이전 로그인으로 되돌아 가기, 또는 이 로그인을 취소할 수 있습니다

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
ko: 열쇠글이 지금 바뀌어져야 합니다. (열쇠글이 오래되었습니다)

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
ko: 열쇠글이 지금 바뀌어져야 합니다. (root사용자가 설정하였습니다)

en: You are required to change your password.
    Please choose a new one.
ko: 열쇠글을 바꿔야 합니다.
    새 열쇠글을 고르십시오.

en: You do not seem to be logged in on the console
ko: 콘솔에서 로그인하지 않으셨습니다.

en: You do not seem to have authentication needed be for this operation.  Perhaps your .Xauthority file is not set up correctly.
ko: 이 작업을 하기 위해 필요한 인증한 내용이 없습니다.  아마도 .Xauthority 파일이 올바르게 설정되지 않았을 것입니다.

en: You do not seem to have the authentication needed for this operation
ko: 이 작업을 하기 위해 필요한 인증 내용이 없습니다.

en: You have chosen %s for this session, but your default setting is %s.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
ko: 이 세션에 %s을(를) 선택했지만, 기본 설정은 %s입니다.
    앞으로 %s을(를) 기본 세션으로 하시겠습니까?

en: You have chosen %s for this session.
    If you wish to make %s the default for future sessions,
    run the 'switchdesk' utility
    (System->Desktop Switching Tool from the panel menu).
ko: 이 세션에서 %s을(를) 선택하셨습니다.
    앞으로의 세션에서 %s을(를) 기본 값으로 사용하려면,
    'switchdesk' 유틸리티를 실행하십시오
    (패널 메뉴에서 시스템->데스크탑 전환 도구).

en: You likely won't be able to log in either.
ko: 로그인 할 수 없습니다.

en: You might in fact be using a different display manager, such as KDM (KDE Display Manager) or xdm.
ko: 다른 디스플레이 관리자를 사용하고 있을 수도 있습니다.  (예를 들어서 KDM(KDE 디스플레이 관리자)나 xdm같은).

en: You must be the superuser (root) to configure GDM.
ko: GDM을 설정하려면 슈퍼유저(root)이여야만 합니다.

en: You must choose a longer password
ko: 더 긴 열쇠글을 써야합니다

en: You must wait longer to change your password
ko: 나중에 열쇠글을 바꿔주십시오

en: You've got capslock on!
ko: Caps Lock이 켜져 있습니다!

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
ko: 계정 사용기한이 넘었습니다. 시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오

en: Your home directory is listed as:
    '%s'
    but it does not appear to exist.  Do you want to log in with the / (root) directory as your home directory?
    
    It is unlikely anything will work unless you use a failsafe session.
ko: 홈 디렉토리가 다음과 같이 되어 있습니다:
    '%s'
    하지만 이 디렉토리는 존재하지 않습니다. 홈 디렉토리를 / (루트) 디렉토리로 해서 로그인하시겠습니까?
    
    로그인한다고 해도 안전모드 세션이 아니라면 아무 것도 동작하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Your password has been changed but you may have to change it again, please try again later or contact your system administrator.
ko: 열쇠글을 바꿨지만, 다시 한번 더 바꿔야 할 수도 있습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 시스템 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Your password has expired.
    Only a system administrator can now change it
ko: 열쇠글이 만료되었습니다.
    시스템 관리자만이 바꿀 수 있습니다

en: Your preferred session type %s is not installed on this machine.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
ko: 선택한 세션 타입 %s은(는) 이 기계에 설치되어 있지 않습니다.
    앞으로 세션에 %s을(를) 기본으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Your session directory is missing or empty!  There are two available sessions you can use, but you should log in and correct the gdm configuration.
ko: 세션 디렉토리가 없거나 비어있습니다!  사용가능한 세션은 2가지 입니다, 하지만 로그인 하여서 gdm 설정을 올바르게 고쳐야 할것 입니다.

en: Your session only lasted less than 10 seconds.  If you have not logged out yourself, this could mean that there is some installation problem or that you may be out of diskspace.  Try logging in with one of the failsafe sessions to see if you can fix this problem.
ko: 세션이 10초 안에 끝났습니다. 로그 아웃하지 않았다면, 설치에 문제가 있거나 디스크 공간이 부족하다는 뜻입니다.  안전 모드 세션중의 하나로 로그 인한 다음 이 문제를 고칠 수 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: _Actions
ko: 행동(_A)

en: _Add
ko: 더하기(_A)

en: _Automatic login username:
ko: 자동 로그인 사용자 이름(_A):

en: _Background color:
ko: 바탕 색상(_B):

en: _Configure
ko: 설정(_C)

en: _Configure Login Manager...
ko: 로그인 관리자 설정(_C)...

en: _Configure the login manager
ko: 로그인 관리자 설정(_C)

en: _Delete theme
ko: 테마 지우기(_D)

en: _Image
ko: 그림(_I)

en: _Install
ko: 설치(_I)

en: _Install new theme
ko: 새 테마 설치(_I)

en: _Language
ko: 언어(_L)

en: _Last
ko: 최근에 선택한 것(_L)

en: _Login a user automatically on first bootup
ko: 처음 시동될때 자동으로 사용자 로그인(_L)

en: _No background
ko: 바탕 없음(_N)

en: _Only color on remote displays
ko: 원격 디스플레이에서 단색(_O)

en: _Open New Display
ko: 새 디스플레이 열기(_O)

en: _Other
ko: 그 외(_O)

en: _Password:
ko: 열쇠글(_P):

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Reboot
ko: 재시작(_R)

en: _Reboot the computer
ko: 컴퓨터 재시작(_R)

en: _Remote:
ko: 원격(_R):

en: _Scale background image to fit
ko: 바탕 그림을 맞춰서 확대(_O)

en: _Seconds before login:
ko: 로그인 전 시간(초)(_S):

en: _Session
ko: 세션(_S)

en: _Suspend
ko: 일시 정지(_S)

en: _System Default
ko: 시스템 기본값(_S)

en: _Test sound
ko: 테스트 사운드(_T)

en: _Theme
ko: 테마(_T)

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자이름(_U):

en: _Welcome string:
ko: 환영 문자열(_W):

en: _XDMCP Chooser
ko: XDMCP 선택기(_X)

en: _XDMCP Chooser...
ko: XDMCP 선택기(_X)...

en: author
ko: 개발자

en: copyright
ko: 저작권

en: description
    widget
ko: 설명
    위젯

en: gdm already running. Aborting!
ko: gdm은 이미 실행중입니다. 취소!

en: gdmaskpass only runs as root
ko: gdmaskpass는 root로만 실행할 수 있습니다

en: initgroups() failed for %s. Aborting.
ko: %s에 대하여 initgroups() 실패. 중지.

en: main daemon: Got SIGABRT, something went very wrong. Going down!
ko: 주된 이유: SIGABRT 시그널을 받았습니다.  무언가가 잘못되었습니다.  끝냅니다!

en: y = Yes or n = No? >
ko: y = 예 또는 n = 아니오? >
