gedit 2.5.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (636 entries)

en:   INS
ko:  삽입

en:   Ln %d, Col %d
ko:  %d행, %d열

en:   OVR
ko:  바꿈

en: "%s" is a directory.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: "%s"은(는) 디렉토리입니다.
    
    입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: "%s" is a directory.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly.
ko: "%s"은(는) 디렉토리입니다.
    
    입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: "%s" is not a valid location.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 위치가 아닙니다.
    
    입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: (correct spelling)
ko: (올바른 맞춤법)

en: (modified)
ko: (바뀜)

en: (no suggested words)
ko: (추천 단어 없음)

en: (readonly)
ko: (읽기 전용)

en: <b>Auto Indentation</b>
ko: <b>자동 들여쓰기</b>

en: <b>Elements</b>
ko: <b>구성 요소</b>

en: <b>File Saving</b>
ko: <b>파일 저장</b>

en: <b>Font</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

en: <b>Language</b>
ko: <b>언어</b>

en: <b>Line Numbers</b>
ko: <b>줄 번호</b>

en: <b>Right Margin</b>
ko: <b>오른쪽 여백</b>

en: <b>Tabs</b>
ko: <b>탭</b>

en: <b>Text Wrapping</b>
ko: <b>줄 바꿈</b>

en: <b>Undo</b>
ko: <b>실행 취소</b>

en: <b>word</b>
ko: <b>단어</b>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have X documents with unsaved changes. </span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="larger">바뀐 사항을 저장하지 않은 문서가 있습니다. </span>

en: <span weight="bold"> When inserting date/time...</span>
ko: <span weight="bold"> 날짜/시간을 넣을 때...</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Colors</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">색상</span>

en: <span weight="bold">File Name</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">파일이름</span>

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Font" option is turned off.
ko: 편집 영역에서 사용자 글꼴을 씁니다. "기본 글꼴 쓰기" 옵션이 꺼져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
ko: 이름이 "%s"인 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: A_vailable encodings:
ko: 사용 가능한 인코딩:

en: AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMmNnOoPpQqRrSsTtUuVvWwXxYyZz
ko: 가나다라마바사AaBbCcDdEeFfGgHhIiJjKkLlMm

en: About this application
ko: 이 프로그램 정보

en: Activate %s
ko: %s 활성

en: Add or _Remove...
ko: 더하기 혹은 지우기(_R)...

en: Add w_ord
ko: 단어 더하기(_O)

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: All Text Files
ko: 모든 텍스트 파일

en: An error occured while running the selected command.
ko: 선택한 명령을 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Arabic
ko: 아라비아어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Auto Detected
ko: 자동 인식

en: Auto Detected Encodings
ko: 자동 인식 인코딩

en: Auto Save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Auto Save Interval
ko: 자동 저장 간격

en: Auto indent
ko: 자동 들여쓰기

en: Automatically spell-check the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 맞춤법을 자동으로 검사합니다

en: Available Tag Lists
ko: 쓸 수 있는 태그 목록

en: Available formats
ko: 쓸 수 있는 형식

en: Background Color
ko: 바탕색

en: Background color for selected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
ko: 편집 영역에서 선택한 글자의 바탕색을 설정합니다. "기본 색상 쓰기" 옵션이 꺼져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Background color for unselected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
ko: 편집 영역에서 선택되지 않은 글자의  바탕색을 설정합니다. "기본 색상 쓰기" 옵션이 꺼져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Backup Copy Extension
ko: 예비본 확장자

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Body Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 본문 글꼴

en: Body font picker
ko: 본문 글꼴 선택

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Breton
ko: 브르타뉴어

en: Browse for program location...
ko: 프로그램 위치 찾아보기...

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: C_onfigure Plugin
ko: 플러그인 설정(_O)

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    A directory component in the file name does not exist or is a dangling symbolic link.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.
    
    파일 이름에 포함된 디렉토리가 없거나 깨진 심벌릭 링크가 있습니다.

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    Make sure you have the appropriate write permissions.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.
    
    적절한 쓰기 권한이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    The file name is too long.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.
    
    파일 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Cannot initialize preferences manager.
ko: 기본 설정 관리자를 초기화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Ch_aracter Coding:
ko: 문자 코딩(_A):

en: Ch_aracter coding:
ko: 문자 코딩(_A):

en: Cha_nge
ko: 바꾸기(_N)

en: Change A_ll
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_L)

en: Change _to:
ko: 바꿀 단어(_T):

en: Change the visibility of the output window in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 출력 창 보기 여부를 바끕니다

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 상태 표시줄 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar in the current window
ko: 현재 창의 도구 모음 보기 여부를 바끕니다

en: Changes made to the document in the last %d hour will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %d hours will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %d시간동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld minute will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld minutes will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %ld분동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld second will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %ld초동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minute will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minutes will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 최근 1시간 %d분동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be definitively lost.
ko: 최근 1시간동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld second will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 최근 %ld초동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be definitively lost.
ko: 최근 1분동안 문서에 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Character codings
ko: 문자 코딩

en: Characters (no spaces)
ko: 글자 (공백 없음)

en: Characters (with spaces)
ko: 글자 (공백 포함)

en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Check _Word
ko: 단어 검사(_W)

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Check the current document for incorrect spelling
ko: 현재 문서의 잘못된 맞춤법을 검사합니다

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 맞춤법을 검사합니다.

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Clear the output window
ko: 출력창 비우기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close all open files
ko: 열린 모든 파일을 닫습니다

en: Close the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 닫습니다

en: Close the output window
ko: 출력창 닫기

en: Co_mmand:
ko: 명령(_M):

en: Completed spell checking
ko: 맞춤법 검사 완료

en: Configure date/time plugin
ko: 날짜/시간 플러그인 설정

en: Configure insert date/time plugin...
ko: 날짜/시간 입력 플러그인 설정...

en: Configure the application
ko: 프로그램을 설정합니다

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄 복사

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Copy the selection
ko: 선택한 부분을 복사합니다

en: Could not create a backup file.
ko: 백업 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create the file "%s".
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find plugin-manager.glade2, reinstall gedit.
ko: plugin-manager.glade2를 찾을 수 없습니다, gedit를 다시 설치하십시오.

en: Could not find the file "%s".
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.
    
    입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not find the required widgets inside %s.
ko: %s에서 필요한 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open the file "%s"
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not open the file "%s" because access was denied.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because gedit cannot handle %s: locations.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. gedit가 %s: 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because gedit has not been able to automatically detect the character coding.
    
    Please, check that you are not trying to open a binary file and try again selecting a character coding in the 'Open File...' (or 'Open Location') dialog.
ko: "%s" 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 문자 코딩을 자동으로 찾을 수가 없습니다.
    
    이진 파일이 아닌지 확인하시고, "파일 열기..."(혹은 "위치 열기...")에서 올바른 문자 코딩을 선택했는지 확인한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains corrupted data.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 깨진 데이터를 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains data in an invalid format.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 데이터에 잘못된 형식이 있습니다.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains invalid data.
    
    Probably, you are trying to open a binary file.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 잘못된 데이터가 들어있습니다.
    
    이진 파일을 열려고 한 것 같습니다.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it is too big.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because no host "%s" could be found.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and that your proxy settings are correct and then try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 호스트 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.
    
    입력한 위치와 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the attempt to log in failed.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 기록 준비가 실패하였습니다.
    
    입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the host name was empty.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 호스트 이름이 비어있습니다.
    
    프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the host name was invalid.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 호스트 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.
    
    입력한 위치가 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not open the file "%s" because there are too many open files.
    
    Please, close some open file and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. 너무 많은 파일이 열렸습니다.
    
    몇몇 파일을 닫은 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not open the file "%s" using the %s character coding.
    
    Please, check that you are not trying to open a binary file and that you selected the right character coding in the 'Open File...' (or 'Open Location') dialog and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) %s 문자 코딩으로 열 수 없습니다.
    
    이진 파일이 아닌지 확인하시고, "파일 열기..."(혹은 "위치 열기...")에서 올바른 문자 코딩을 선택했는지 확인한 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not open the file "%s".
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open the file "%s".
    
    %s.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다.
    
    %s.

en: Could not read data from stdin.
ko: 표준 입력에서 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read symbolic link information for %s
ko: %s의 심벌릭 링크 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because access was denied.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because gedit cannot find it.
    
    Perhaps, it has recently been deleted.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. gedit가 찾아내지 못했습니다.
    
    최근에 지워졌을 것입니다.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because gedit cannot handle %s: locations.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. gedit가 %s: 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains corrupted data.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 깨진 데이터가 들어 있습니다.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains data in an invalid format.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 데이터에 잘못된 형식이 들어 있습니다.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains invalid UTF-8 data.
    
    Probably, you are trying to revert a binary file.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 잘못된 UTF-8 데이터가 들어 있습니다.
    
    아마 이진 파일을 되돌릴려고 하는 것 같습니다.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it is too big.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because no host "%s" could be found.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 호스트 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.
    
    프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because the attempt to log in failed.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 기록 준비가 실패하였습니다.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because the host name was empty.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 호스트 이름이 비어있습니다.
    
    프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because there are too many open files.
    
    Please, close some open file and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 너무 많은 파일이 열려있습니다.
    
    몇몇 파일을 닫은 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Could not revert the file "%s".
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the file "%s".
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save the file "%s".
    
    %s
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 저장할 수 없습니다.
    
    %s

en: Create Backup Copies
ko: 예비본 만들기

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
ko: 저장하기 전에 백업을 만듭니다(_B)

en: Create a new document
ko: 새 문서를 만듭니다

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of gedit
ko: 실행 중인 gedit의 인스턴스에서 새로운 문서를 만듭니다

en: Create a new toplevel window in an existing instance of gedit
ko: 실행 중인 gedit의 인스턴스에서 새로운 최상위 창을 만듭니다

en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

en: Current Locale (%s)
ko: 현재 로케일 (%s)

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Cut the selection
ko: 선택한 부분을 자릅니다

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴/러시아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: D_isplay right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시(_I)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete the selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 지웁니다

en: Display Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보기

en: Display Right Margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백 표시

en: Do not _split words over two lines
ko: 단어를 나누지 않음(_S)

en: Do you want to replace it with the one you are saving?
ko: 저장하려는 파일로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
ko: 저장하려는 파일로 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Do_n't save
ko: 저장하지 않기(_N)

en: Document Statistics
ko: 문서 통계

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Double-click on a tag to insert it in the current document
ko: 문서에 태그를 끼워 넣기위해 두번 클릭하십시오

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
ko: 메뉴에 보여줄 인코딩(_N):

en: Edit text files
ko: 텍스트 파일을 편집합니다

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Editor Font
ko: 편집기 글꼴

en: Editor _font:
ko: 편집기 글꼴(_F):

en: Elements
ko: 구성 요소

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 사용하기

en: Enable text _wrapping
ko: 줄 바꿈 쓰기(_W)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Encoding:
ko: 인코딩:

en: Encodings shown in menu
ko: 메뉴에 보일 인코딩

en: English (American)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: English (British)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (Canadian)
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

en: Enter the _location (URI) of the file you would like to open:
ko: 열려고 하는 파일의 위치(URI)를 입력(_L):

en: Error loading file "%s"
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error parsing the shell command.
    
    Please, insert a valid shell command.
ko: 쉘 명령어를 분석하는 중 오류가 났습니다.
    
    올바른 쉘 명령어를 입력하십시오.

en: Error reverting the document "%s".
ko: "%s" 문서를 되돌리는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error, impossible to activate plugin '%s'
ko: 오류, 플러그인 '%s'을(를) 활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Error, impossible to deactivate plugin '%s'
ko: 오류, 플러그인 '%s'을(를) 비활성화 할 수 없습니다

en: Error, impossible to destroy plugin '%s'
ko: 오류, 플러그인 '%s'을(를) 종료할 수 없습니다

en: Error, impossible to initialize plugin '%s'
ko: 오류, 플러그인 '%s'을(를) 초기화 할 수 없습니다

en: Error, impossible to update ui of the plugin '%s'
ko: 오류, 플러그인 '%s'의 UI를 새로 고칠 수 없습니다

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain activate function.
ko: 오류, 플러그인 '%s'이(가) 활성 함수를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain deactivate function.
ko: 오류, 플러그인 '%s'이(가) 비활성 함수를 가지고 있지않습니다.

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain init function.
ko: 오류, 플러그인 '%s'이(가) init함수를 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Error, unable to open module file '%s'
ko: 오류, 모듈 파일'%s'을(를) 열 수가 없습니다

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어

en: Execute an external program and eventually grabs its output in the output window.
ko: 외부 프로그램을 실행하고 그것의 출력을 출력창으로 보냅니다.

en: Executing command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Expected `%s' got `%s' for key %s
ko: 키 %3$s에서 `%1$s'이(가) 나와야 하는 데 `%2$s'이(가) 나타났습니다

en: Extension or suffix to use for backup file names. This will only take effect if the "Create Backup Copies" option is turned on.
ko: 예비 파일 이름에 쓸 확장자나 꼬리표를 정합니다. "예비본 만들기" 옵션이 켜져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Faroese
ko: 페로스어

en: File: %s
ko: 파일: %s

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Find Ne_xt
ko: 다음 찾기(_X)

en: Find Next
ko: 다음 찾기

en: Find Pre_vious
ko: 이전 찾기(_V)

en: Find Previous
ko: 이전 찾기

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font & Colors
ko: 글꼴 & 색상

en: Font Selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Font name
ko: 글꼴 이름

en: Font size for label
ko: 레이블의 글꼴 크기

en: Font size for label in font info mode
ko: 글꼴 정보 모드에서 레이블의 글꼴 크기

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Foreground color for selected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
ko: 편집 영역에서 선택한 글자의 색상을 정합니다. "기본 색상 쓰기" 옵션이 꺼져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Foreground color for the unselected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
ko: 편집 영역에서 선택하지 않은 글자의 색상을 정합니다. "기본 색상 쓰기" 옵션이 꺼져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence. | Found and replaced %d occurrences.
ko[0]: %d번 발견하고 바꿨습니다.

en: French (France)
ko: 프랑스어 (프랑스)

en: French (Swiss)
ko: 프랑스어 (스위스)

en: Gedit View
ko: Gedit 뷰

en: Gedit View.
ko: Gedit 뷰.

en: Gedit viewer factory
ko: Gedit 뷰어 팩토리

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야어

en: German (Germany)
ko: 독일어 (독일)

en: German (Swiss)
ko: 독일어 (스위스)

en: Get statistic info on current document
ko: 현재 문서의 통계 정보를 얻습니다

en: Go to Line
ko: 줄 바로 가기

en: Go to _Line...
ko: 줄 찾아가기(_L)...

en: Go to a specific line
ko: 특정 라인으로 이동합니다

en: Goto Line
ko: 줄 바로가기

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: He_aders and footers:
ko: 글머리 및 글꼬리(_A):

en: Header Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 머릿말 글꼴

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

en: Highlight _mode:
ko: 강조 모드(_M):

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, gedit will print line numbers every such number of lines.
ko: 값이 0 이면 문서를 인쇄할 때 줄 번호를 넣지 않습니다. 그 외의 값이면 매 줄에 줄 번호를 인쇄합니다.

en: If you don't save your documents, all your changes will be lost.
ko: 문서를 저장하지 않으면, 바뀐 사항을 모두 잃게 됩니다.

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be definitively lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 바뀐 사항을 모두 잃게 됩니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %d hour will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %d hours will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 문서를 저장하지 않으면, 최근 %d시간동안 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minute will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minutes will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, %ld분동안 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld second will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 %ld초동안 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minute will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minutes will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1시간 %d분동안 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour will be definitively lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1시간동안 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld second will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
ko[0]: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1분 %ld초동안 편집한 사항을 모두 잃을 것입니다.

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute will be definitively lost.
ko: 저장하지 않으면, 최근 1분동안 편집한 사항을 잃을 것입니다.

en: Ignore _All
ko: 모두 무시(_A)

en: In_sert Date and Time...
ko: 날짜/시간을 입력(_S)...

en: Indent lines
ko: 줄 들여 쓰기

en: Indent or un-indent selected lines.
ko: 선택한 줄을 들여 쓰거나 내어 씁니다.

en: Indent selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄을 들여 씁니다

en: Insert Date and Time
ko: 날짜과 시간을 입력

en: Insert Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간을 입력

en: Insert User Na_me
ko: 사용자 이름 입력(_M)

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
ko: 탭 대신 공백 넣기(_S)

en: Insert current date and time at the cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에 현재의 날짜와 시간을 끼워넣습니다

en: Insert spaces
ko: 공백 입력

en: Insert the user name at the cursor position
ko: 커서 위치에 사용자 이름을 끼워넣습니다

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
ko: 커서 위치에 현재의 날짜와 시간을 끼워넣습니다.

en: Inserts the user name at the cursor position.
ko: 커서 위치에 사용자 이름을 끼워넣습니다.

en: Invalid UTF-8 data
ko: 잘못된 UTF-8 데이터

en: Invalid file name
ko: 잘못된 파일이름

en: Invalid filename.
ko: 잘못된 파일이름.

en: Invalid glade file for plugin manager -- not all widgets found.
ko: 플러그인 관리자용 glade 파일이 잘못되었습니다 -- 모든 위젯을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: It is not possible to revert an Untitled document.
ko: 제목 없는 문서는 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Line Number Font for Printing
ko: 인쇄용 줄 번호 글꼴

en: Line Wrapping Mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드

en: Line numbers font picker
ko: 줄 번호 글꼴 선택

en: Lines
ko: 줄

en: List of encodings shown in Character Coding menu in open/save file selector. Only recognized encodings are used.
ko: 파일 열기/저장에서 문자 코딩 메뉴에 보일 인코딩 목록. 알려져 있는 인코딩 이름만을 사용합니다.

en: Loaded %d file | Loaded %d files
ko[0]: %d개 파일을 읽어들였습니다

en: Loaded file "%s"
ko: "%s" 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다

en: Loading %d file... | Loading %d files...
ko[0]: %d개 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: Loading file "%s"...
ko: "%s" 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: Loading file:
ko: 파일을 읽어들이는 중입니다:

en: MIME Type:
ko: MIME 종류:

en: Main toolbar
ko: 기본 도구 모음

en: Match _entire word only
ko: 전체가 맞는 단어만(_E)

en: Maximum Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일 최대 개수

en: Maximum number of actions that gedit will be able to undo or redo.
ko: gedit에서 실행 취소나 다시 실행을 할 수 있는 최대 회수.

en: Mispelled word:
ko: 맞춤법이 틀린 단어:

en: Modify preview phrase...
ko: 미리 보기 문장 수정...

en: Move the current document to a new window
ko: 현재 문서를 새 창으로 옮깁니다

en: Name of the selected font
ko: 선택한 글꼴 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽어

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Normal _text color:
ko: 일반 텍스트 색(_T):

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Not enough available memory to open the file "%s". Please, close some running application and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 열기 위한 메모리가 부족합니다. 몇몇 응용 프로그램을 닫고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Not enough available memory to revert the file "%s". Please, close some running application and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 되돌리려는데 메모리가 부족합니다. 몇몇 응용 프로그램을 닫은 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Number of minutes after which gedit will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the "Auto Save" option is turned on.
ko: gedit에서 바뀐 파일을 자동으로 저장하는 시간입니다."자동 저장"옵션이 켜져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 엽니다

en: Open File...
ko: 파일 열기...

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: Open Location...
ko: 위치 열기...

en: Open _Location...
ko: 위치 열기(_L)...

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open a file from a specified location
ko: 지정된 위치에서 파일을 엽니다

en: Open a recently used file
ko: 최근에 열었던 파일을 엽니다

en: Open from URI
ko: URI에서 열기

en: Open the gedit manual
ko: gedit 설명서를 봅니다

en: Output Lines
ko: 출력 줄

en: Page %N of %Q
ko: 페이지 %N (전체 %Q)

en: Page Set_up
ko: 페이지 설정(_U)

en: Page Setup
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Page headers font picker
ko: 글머리 글꼴 선택

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기

en: Paste the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여 넣습니다

en: Pick a Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Pick a color
ko: 색 고르기

en: Pick the background color
ko: 바탕 색을 고르십시오

en: Pick the editor font
ko: 편집기 글꼴을 고르십시오

en: Pick the normal text color
ko: 일반 텍스트 색을 고르십시오

en: Pick the selected text color
ko: 선택한 문자 색상 고르기

en: Pick the selection color
ko: 선택 색상 고르기

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
ko: 포르투갈어 (포르투갈)

en: Pr_eferences
ko: 기본 설정(_E)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Preparing pages...
ko: 페이지 준비 중...

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Preview text
ko: 글자 미리 보기

en: Preview text shown in the dialog
ko: 대화창에 보일 글자 미리 보기

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print Header
ko: 머릿말 인쇄

en: Print Line Numbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄

en: Print Previe_w...
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기(_W)...

en: Print Preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 인쇄

en: Print _line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 인쇄(_L)

en: Print preview
ko: 인쇄 미리 보기

en: Print s_yntax highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 인쇄(_Y)

en: Print the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 인쇄합니다

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
ko: 줄 바꿈 모드 인쇄

en: Printing page %d of %d...
ko: 페이지 %d/%d 인쇄 중...

en: Push this button to configure background color
ko: 단추를 눌러서 바탕 색상을 선택하십시오

en: Push this button to configure text color
ko: 단추를 눌러서 글자 색상을 선택하십시오

en: Push this button to configure the color in which the selected text should appear
ko: 선택된 글자가 나타날 색상을 설정하려면 단추를 누르십시오

en: Push this button to configure the color in which the selected text should be marked
ko: 선택된 글자의 바탕 색상을 설정하려면 단추를 누르십시오

en: Push this button to select the font to be used by the editor
ko: 단추를 눌러서 편집기에서 쓸 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print line numbers
ko: 이 단추를 눌러서 줄 번호 인쇄에 쓸 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print the body of the document
ko: 이 단추를 눌러서 본문 인쇄에 쓸 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print the page headers
ko: 이 단추를 눌러서 글머리 인쇄에 쓸 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Quit an existing instance of gedit
ko: 실행 중인 gedit의 인스턴스를 마칩니다

en: Quit the program
ko: 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: R_emove duplicates
ko: 반복된 줄 지우기(_E)

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Redo the undone action
ko: 실행 취소했던 작업을 다시 합니다

en: Rendering page %d of %d...
ko: 페이지 %d/%d 그리는 중...

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Replace All
ko: 모두 바꾸기

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Replace _with:
ko: 바꿀 문자열(_W):

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
ko: 저장된 파일의 상태로 되돌아갑니다

en: Revert unsaved changes to document "%s"?
ko: 문서 "%s"의 저장하지 않은 바뀐 점을 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Reverting file:
ko: 파일을 되돌리는 중입니다:

en: Reverting the document "%s"...
ko: "%s" 문서를 되돌리는 중입니다...

en: Right Margin Position
ko: 오른쪽 여백 위치

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Run Command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Run a command
ko: 명령을 실행합니다

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
ko: 저장하려는 문서를 선택하십시오(_E):

en: S_ort...
ko: 정렬(_O)...

en: S_tart at column:
ko: 시작 줄(_T):

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save _None
ko: 저장하지 않기(_N)

en: Save all open files
ko: 열려있는 모든 파일을 저장합니다

en: Save as...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save method not implemented for gedit viewer
ko: gedit 뷰어에서는 저장 메소드가 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Save the changes to document "%s" before closing?
ko: 닫기 전에 문서 "%s"의 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일을 저장합니다

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 현재 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

en: Saving document "%s"...
ko: "%s" 문서를 저장하는 중입니다...

en: Se_lection color:
ko: 선택 색상(_L):

en: Search _backwards
ko: 뒤로 찾기(_B)

en: Search backwards for the same text
ko: 같은 텍스트를 뒤 방향으로 찾습니다

en: Search for and replace text
ko: 텍스트를 찾아서 바꿉니다

en: Search for text
ko: 텍스트를 찾습니다

en: Search forwards for the same text
ko: 같은 텍스트를 앞 방향으로 찾습니다

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select a file to open
ko: 열 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select a filename to save
ko: 저장할 파일 이름을 선택하십시오

en: Select files to open
ko: 열 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select the _language of the current document.
ko: 현재 문서의 언어를 선택(_L).

en: Select the entire document
ko: 전체 문서를 선택합니다

en: Select the group of tags you want to use
ko: 쓸려는 태그 묶음을 선택하십시오

en: Select the working directory...
ko: 작업 디렉토리 선택...

en: Selecte_d text color:
ko: 선택된 글자 색상(_D):

en: Selected Text Color
ko: 선택된 글자 색상

en: Selection Color
ko: 선택된 색상

en: Set _Language
ko: 언어 설정(_L)

en: Set language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Set program location...
ko: 프로그램위치를 설정...

en: Set the language of the current document
ko: 현재 문서의 언어를 설정합니다

en: Set toolbar button style according to desktop Menu and Toolbar Preferences
ko: 데스크탑의 메뉴와 도구 모음 기본 설정에 따라 도구 모음 단추 스타일을 설정합니다.

en: Setup the page settings
ko: 페이지 설정을 합니다

en: Shell command
ko: 쉘 명령

en: Show commands debugging messages.
ko: 명령 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show document debugging messages.
ko: 문서 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show file debugging messages.
ko: 파일 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show mdi debugging messages.
ko: mdi 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show metadata debugging messages.
ko: metadata 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show only icons in the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 아이콘만 보입니다

en: Show plugin debugging messages.
ko: 플러그인 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show prefs debugging messages.
ko: 기본 설정 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show printing debugging messages.
ko: 인쇄 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show recent debugging messages.
ko: 최근 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show search debugging messages.
ko: 찾기 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show session management debugging messages.
ko: 세션 관리 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show size
ko: 크기 보기

en: Show size in font info mode
ko: 글꼴 정보 모드에서 크기를 봅니다

en: Show text below every icon in the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 아이콘 아래 텍스트를 보입니다

en: Show text only beside important icons in the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음에 중요한 아이콘 옆에만 텍스트를 보입니다

en: Show the tag list window
ko: 태그 목록 창 보기

en: Show undo debugging messages.
ko: 실행 취소 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show utility debugging messages.
ko: 도구 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Show view debugging messages.
ko: 보기 디버깅 메세지를 봅니다.

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Sort the current document or selection.
ko: 현재 문서나 선택한 부분을 정렬합니다.

en: Sorted list of encodings used by gedit for auto-detecting the encoding of a file. "CURRENT" is the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used.
ko: gedit에서 파일 인코딩을 자동 인식할 때 사용할 인코딩의 정렬된 목록.  "CURRENT"는 현재 로케일 인코딩을 말합니다. 이 목록에서 알려져 있는 인코딩 이름만을 사용합니다.

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
ko: 선택한 글자나 문서를 정렬합니다.

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 인쇄할 때 긴 줄을 바꾸는 방법을 지정합니다. 줄 바꿈을 하지 않으려면 "GTK_WRAP_NONE"을, 단어 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 "GTK_WRAP_WORD"를, 글자 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 "GTK_WRAP_CHAR"을 쓰십시오. 대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 편집 영역에서 긴 줄을 바꾸는 방법을 지정합니다. 줄 바꿈을 하지 않으려면 "GTK_WRAP_NONE"을, 단어 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 "GTK_WRAP_WORD"를, 글자 단위로 줄 바꿈을 하려면 "GTK_WRAP_CHAR"을 쓰십시오. 대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Specifies the font to use for a document's body when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 문서의 본문에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the "Print Line Numbers" option is non-zero.
ko: 인쇄할 때 줄 번호에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다. "줄 번호 인쇄" 옵션이 0이 아닌 값일 때 적용됩니다.

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the "Print Header" option is turned on.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 머릿말에 쓸 글꼴을 지정합니다. "머릿말 인쇄" 옵션이 켜져 있어야만 적용됩니다.

en: Specifies the maximum number of recently opened files that will be displayed in the "Recent Files" submenu.
ko: "최근 파일" 메뉴에서 보여줄 최근에 열린 파일의 최대 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
ko: 탭 문자 대신에 보여줄 공백 문자의 개수를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
ko: 오른쪽 여백의 위치를 지정합니다.

en: Spell checker
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Status Bar is Visible
ko: 상태 표시줄 보임

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: Strikethrough
ko: 취소선

en: Style for the toolbar buttons. Possible values are "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM" to use the system's default style, "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS" to display icons only, "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT" to display both icons and text, and "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ" to display prioritized text beside icons. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
ko: 도구 모음 단추의 스타일을 지정합니다. 시스템의 기본 스타일을 쓰려면 "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM"을, 아이콘만 보이려면 "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS"를 아이콘과 글자를 모두 보이려면 "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT"를, 아이콘 옆에 글자를 보이려면 "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ"을 값으로 쓸 수 있습니다.  대소문자를 가리기 때문에 여기에 적힌대로 완벽히 입력해야 합니다.

en: Suggestions
ko: 추천 단어

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Syntax Highlighting
ko: 구문 강조

en: T_ext for Important Icons
ko: 중요 아이콘에 텍스트(_E)

en: Tab Size
ko: 탭 크기

en: Tag _List
ko: 태그 목록(_L)

en: Tag list
ko: 태그 목록

en: Tag list plugin
ko: 태그 목록 플러그인

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Text Color
ko: 글자 색상

en: Text Editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: The %s plugin uses an external program, called <tt>%s</tt>, to perform its task.
    
    Please, specify the location of the <tt>%s</tt> program.
ko: 플러그인 %s은(는) 작업을 하기위해 외부 프로그램 <tt>%s</tt>을(를) 실행합니다.
    
    프로그램 <tt>%s</tt>의 위치를 지정해 주십시오.

en: The Document Statistics plugin analyzes the current document and determines the number of words, lines, characters and non-space characters in it and displays the result.
ko: 문서 통계  플러그인은 현재 문서를 분석하여 단어, 줄, 글자, 비공백 문자의 개수를 알아내고 결과를 보여줍니다.

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes.  Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
ko: 파일을 저장하려는 디스크에 파일 크기 제한이 걸려있습니다. 파일 크기를 줄이던지 크기 제한이 풀려있는 디스크에 저장하십시오.

en: The document "%s" has been reverted.
ko: "%s" 문서를 되돌렸습니다.

en: The document "%s" has been saved.
ko: "%s" 문서를 저장했습니다.

en: The document "%s" has not been reverted.
ko: "%s" 문서를 되돌리지 못했습니다.

en: The document "%s" has not been saved.
ko: "%s" 문서를 저장하지 않았습니다.

en: The document does not contain mispelled words.
ko: 문서에 맞춤법이 틀린 단어가 없습니다.

en: The document is empty.
ko: 문서가 비어있습니다.

en: The file "%s" already exists.
ko: 파일 "%s"이(가) 이미 있습니다.

en: The file "%s" does not exist. Would you like to create it?
ko: "%s" 파일이 없습니다. 새로 만드시겠습니까?

en: The file "%s" is read-only.
ko: "%s" 파일이 읽기 전용입니다.

en: The file has too many symbolic links.
ko: 파일이 너무 많은 심벌릭 링크가 있습니다.

en: The selected file is not executable.
ko: 선택한 파일을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: The selected text does not contain mispelled words.
ko: 선택한 부분에 맞춤법이 틀린 단어가 없습니다.

en: The shell command entry is empty.
    
    Please, insert a valid shell command.
ko: 쉘 명령어란이 비여있습니다.
    
    올바른 쉘 명령어를 입력하십시오.

en: The tag list plugin provides a method to easily insert into a document commonly used tags/strings without having to type them.
ko: 태그 목록 플러그인은 자주 쓰이는 태그/문장를 직접 입력하지 않고 쉽게 넣을수 있도록 합니다.

en: The text "%s" was not found.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 문구가 없습니다.

en: The title of the selection dialog box
ko: 선택 대화 상자의 제목

en: There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
ko: 바뀌었는데 저장하지 않은 문서가 %d개 있습니다. 닫기 전에 바뀐 사항을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: There is not enough disk space to create the file "%s".
    
    Please free some disk space and try again.
ko: 파일 "%s"을(를) 저장하기 위한 디스크 공간이 부족합니다
    .
    디스크 공간을 확보하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file.
    Please free some disk space and try again.
ko: 파일을 저장하기 위한 디스크 공간이 부족합니다
    디스크 공간을 확보하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Toolbar Buttons Style
ko: 도구 모음 단추 스타일

en: Toolbar is Visible
ko: 도구 모음 보임

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turn on all debugging messages.
ko: 모든 디버깅 메세지를 켭니다.

en: U_nindent
ko: 내어 쓰기(_N)

en: U_se default theme colors
ko: 기본 테마 색상 쓰기(_S)

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo Actions Limit
ko: 실행 취소 제한

en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막에 했던 작업을 취소합니다

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-8)

en: Unindent selected lines
ko: 선택한 줄을 내어 씁니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Use %s highlight mode
ko: %s 강조 모드 사용

en: Use Default Colors
ko: 기본 색상 쓰기

en: Use Default Font
ko: 기본 글꼴 쓰기

en: Use Normal highlight mode
ko: 일반 강조 모드 사용

en: Use font in label
ko: 레이블에 쓸 글꼴

en: Use font in the label in font info mode
ko: 글꼴 정보모드에서 레이블의 글꼴

en: Use the _selected format
ko: 선택한 형식 쓰기(_S)

en: User dictionary:
ko: 사용자 사전:

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: Whether gedit should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the "Auto Save Interval" option.
ko: gedit에서 바뀐 파일을 일정 시간 간격마다 자동으로 저장하게 합니다. "자동 저장 간격"옵션에서 시간 간격을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Whether gedit should create backup copies for the files it saves. You can set the backup file extension with the "Backup Copy Extension" option.
ko: gedit에서 파일을 저장할 때 예비본을 만들도록 합니다. 예비본 파일의 확장자는 "예비본 확장자" 옵션에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Whether gedit should display line numbers in the editing area.
ko: 편집 영역에 줄 번호를 보여줍니다.

en: Whether gedit should display the right margin in the editing area.
ko: 편집 영역에 오른쪽 여백을 표시할 지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should enable auto indentation.
ko: 자동 들여쓰기를 씁니다.

en: Whether gedit should enable syntax highlighting.
ko: 구문 강조를 사용할 지 여부.

en: Whether gedit should include a document header when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 문서 머릿말을 포함합니다.

en: Whether gedit should insert spaces instead of tabs.
ko: 탭 대신에 공백을 넣습니다.

en: Whether gedit should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
ko: 문서를 인쇄할 때 구문 강조를 인쇄합니다.

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
ko: 편집 창 아래에 상태 표시줄을 보입니다.

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in editing windows.
ko: 편집 창에서 도구 모음을 보여줍니다.

en: Whether to use the system's default colors for the editing area. If this option is turned off, then the colors of the editing area will be those specified in the "Background Color", "Text Color", "Selected Text Color", and "Selection Color" options.
ko: 편집 영역에 시스템의 기본 색상을 씁니다. 이 옵션이 꺼져 있으면 편집 영역의 색상에는 "바탕 색상", "글자 색상", "선택한 글자 색상", 선택된 색상" 옵션의 색상들을 씁니다.

en: Whether to use the system's default font for editing text instead of a font specific to gedit. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the "Editor Font" option will be used instead of the system font.
ko: 편집 영역에 gedit에서 지정한 글꼴 대신 시스템의 기본 글꼴을 씁니다. 이 옵션이 꺼져 있으면 시스템 글꼴 대신 "편집기 글꼴" 옵션의 글꼴을 씁니다.

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: You cannot undo a sort operation
ko: 한번 정렬하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _About Plugin
ko: 플러그인 정보(_A)

en: _Add
ko: 더하기(_A)

en: _Autocheck Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 자동 검사(_A)

en: _Autosave files every
ko: 현재 파일을 매

en: _Background color:
ko: 바탕색(_B):

en: _Background:
ko: 바탕색(_B):

en: _Body:
ko: 본문(_B):

en: _Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Close All
ko: 모두 닫기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사(_C)

en: _Customize Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 설정(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Desktop Default
ko: 바탕화면 기본값(_D)

en: _Display line numbers
ko: 줄 번호 보기

en: _Document Statistics
ko: 문서 통계(_D)

en: _Documents
ko: 문서(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Enable auto indentation
ko: 자동 들여 쓰기 사용(_E)

en: _Enable syntax highlighting
ko: 구문 강조 사용(_E)

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Find...
ko: 찾기(_F)...

en: _Foreground:
ko: 글자색(_F):

en: _Go to Line
ko: 줄 바로 가기(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Highlight Mode
ko: 강조 모드(_H)

en: _Icons Only
ko: 아이콘만(_I)

en: _Ignore
ko: 무시(_I)

en: _Ignore All
ko: 모두 무시(_I)

en: _Ignore case
ko: 대소문자 구분하지 않기(_I)

en: _Indent
ko: 들여 쓰기(_I)

en: _Insert
ko: 넣기(_I)

en: _Insert a new preview phrase.
ko: 미리 보기에 쓸 문장 입력(_I).

en: _Limit to
ko: 제한(_L):

en: _Line number:
ko: 줄 번호(_L):

en: _Line numbers:
ko: 줄 번호(_L):

en: _Location to search for:
ko: 찾을 위치(_L):

en: _Match case
ko: 대소문자가 일치(_M)

en: _Modify preview phrase...
ko: 미리 보기 문장 수정(_M)...

en: _More...
ko: 그 외(_M)...

en: _Move to New Window
ko: 새 창으로 옮기기(_M)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Number every
ko: 다음 줄마다 줄 번호(_N):

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: _Output Window
ko: 출력 창(_O)

en: _Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기(_P)

en: _Print page headers
ko: 글머리 인쇄(_P)

en: _Print...
ko: 인쇄(_P)...

en: _Prompt for a format
ko: 입력할 형식 기다리기(_P)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Replace...
ko: 바꾸기(_R)...

en: _Reset to Default
ko: 기본값으로 리셋(_R)

en: _Restore Default Fonts
ko: 기본 글꼴 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Reverse order
ko: 역순 정렬(_R)

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: _Right margin at column:
ko: 다음 열에 오른쪽 여백(_R):

en: _Run
ko: 실행(_R)

en: _Run Command...
ko: 명령 실행(_R)...

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save All
ko: 모두 저장(_S)

en: _Save Selected
ko: 선택한 문서 저장(_S)

en: _Search
ko: 찾기(_S)

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾을 문자열(_S):

en: _Show results in Output Window
ko: 출력창에 결과 보임(_S)

en: _Sort
ko: 정렬(_S)

en: _Spelling Suggestions...
ko: 맞춤법 추천(_S)...

en: _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_S)

en: _Suggestions:
ko: 추천 단어(_S):

en: _Tabs width:
ko: 탭 너비(_T):

en: _Text for All Icons
ko: 모든 아이콘에 텍스트(_T)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Unlimited undo
ko: 무한히 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: _Use custom format
ko: 사용자 형식 쓰기(_U)

en: _Use default theme font
ko: 기본 테마 글꼴 쓰기(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Working directory:
ko: 작업 디렉토리(_W):

en: _Wrap around
ko: 끝까지 가면 처음부터(_W)

en: _minutes
ko: 분마다 저장(_M)

en: act_ions
ko: 동작(_I)

en: gedit application
ko: gedit 응용 프로그램

en: gedit automation factory
ko: gedit 자동화 팩토리

en: gedit cannot handle %s: locations in write mode.
ko: gedit가 쓰기 모드에서 %s: 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: gedit cannot handle this kind of location in write mode.
ko: gedit가 쓰기 모드에서 이런 종류의 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: gedit is a small and lightweight text editor for the GNOME Desktop
ko: gedit은 그놈 데스크탑을 위한 작고 가벼운 텍스트 에디터입니다.

en: gedit: Document Info plugin
ko: gedit: 문서 정보 플러그인

en: gedit: Shell Output plugin
ko: gedit: 쉘 출력 플러그인

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: lines
ko: 줄
