ggv 2.5.4 - en to ko translation catalogue (240 entries)

en: A Ghostscript frontend to visualize PostScript files
ko: GS를 이용하여 포스트스크립트 파일을 편하게 보여주는 프로그램

en: A file with this name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
ko: 이 이름을 가진 파일이 이미 있습니다.
    파일을 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: A_ntialiasing
ko: 부드럽게 표시(_N)

en: A_ntialiasing:
ko: 부드럽게 표시:

en: A_uto-fit mode:
ko: 자동 맞춤 모드(_U):

en: About this application
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: Amount of _visible area to scroll
ko: 스크롤될 때 볼 수 있는 영역(_V)

en: And many more...
ko: 그리고 많은 사람들...

en: Antialiased rendering
ko: 안티알리아싱 렌더링

en: Antialiasing
ko: 부드럽게 하기

en: Antialiasing arguments
ko: 안티알리아싱 명령어 인자

en: Autojump
ko: 자동점프

en: Automatically _flip pages
ko: 자동으로 좌우 바꿈(_F)

en: Broken pipe.
ko: 파이프가 깨졌습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot open file %s.
ko: 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: Change zoom factor to default
ko: 크기 조절 값을 기본값으로 바꿈

en: Clear marked state of all pages
ko: 모든 페이지의 상태 표시를 지움

en: Clear marked state of all pages: all pages will be unmarked.
ko: 모든 페이지의 상태 표시를 지웁니다: 모든 페이지의 표시가 없어집니다.

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: Command line arguments for antialiasing.
ko: 안티알리아싱을 하기 위한 명령 행 인자.

en: Command line used to execute the PostScript interpreter.
ko: PostScript 해석기를 실행하는 명령 행.

en: Convert _PDF to DSC file:
ko: PDF를 DSC 파일로 바꾸기(_P):

en: Convert _PDF to PS:
ko: PDF를 PS로 바꾸기(_P):

en: Coordinate units
ko: 좌표 단위

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
ko: Bonobo를 초기화할 수 없습니다!

en: Current page number
ko: 현재 페이지 번호

en: Decrease zoom factor
ko: 크기 조절 값을 줄임

en: Default document orientation
ko: 기본 문서 방향

en: Default orientation
ko: 기본 방향

en: Default page size
ko: 기본 종이 크기

en: Default size
ko: 기본 종이 크기

en: Default zoom factor
ko: 기본 축소/확대 비율

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Document height
ko: 문서 높이

en: Document loaded.
ko: 문서를 읽었습니다.

en: Document orientation
ko: 문서 방향

en: Document title
ko: 문서 제목

en: Document width
ko: 문서 너비

en: Error while converting pdf file %s:
ko: pdf 파일 %s을(를) 바꾸는 도중 오류:

en: Error while decompressing file %s:
ko: %s의 압축을 푸는 도중 오류:

en: Error while scanning file %s
ko: %s 파일을 검사하는 도중 오류

en: Fallback _media orientation:
ko: 기본 종이 방향(_M):

en: File is not a valid PostScript document.
ko: 파일이 올바른 포스트스크립트 문서가 아닙니다.

en: File is not readable.
ko: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: First
ko: 처음

en: Fit
ko: 창에 맞추기

en: Fit Width
ko: 너비에 맞추기

en: Fit _Width
ko: 너비에 맞추기(_W)

en: Fit to Page _Size
ko: 페이지 크기에 맞추기(_S)

en: Fit to Page _Width
ko: 페이지 너비에 맞추기(_W)

en: Fit to page size
ko: 페이지 크기에 맞춤

en: Fit to page width
ko: 페이지 너비에 맞춤

en: GEOMETRY
ko: <크기및위치>

en: GGV PostScript Document Control
ko: GGV 포스트스트립트 문서 컨트롤

en: GGV PostScript View
ko: GGV 포스트스크립트 뷰

en: GGV PostScript Viewer
ko: GGV 포스트스크립트 보기

en: GGV PostScript viewer factory
ko: GGV 포스트 뷰어 팩토리

en: GGV Preferences
ko: GGV 설정

en: GGV control status
ko: GGV 컨트롤 상황

en: GGV: no document loaded
ko: GGV: 읽어 들인 문서가 없습니다.

en: GhostScript output
ko: 고스트 스크립트 출력

en: Ghostscript
ko: 고스트 스크립트

en: Gnome Ghostview
ko: 그놈 고스트 뷰

en: Go to first page
ko: 첫 페이지를 보여줍니다

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지를 보여줍니다

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지를 보여줍니다

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지를 보여줍니다

en: Help for this application
ko: 이 프로그램에 대한 도움말

en: If true, the orientation specified by the document will be overriden with the default orientation.
ko: 참이면, 문서에서 지정한 방향 대신에 기본 방향이 사용됩니다.

en: In
ko: 확대

en: Increase zoom factor
ko: 크기 조절 값을 늘임

en: Interpreter failed.
ko: 해석을 하지 못했습니다.

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
ko: 잘못된 위치 문자열 "%s"

en: Jaka Mocnik (current maintainer)
ko: Jaka Mocnik (현 관리자)

en: Landscape
ko: 가로로

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Navigation
ko: 돌아다니기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No document loaded.
ko: 읽어 들인 문서가 없습니다.

en: No pages have been marked.
    Do you want to print the whole document?
ko: 표시된 페이지가 없습니다.
    전체 문서를 인쇄하시겠습니까?

en: No pages have been marked.
    Do you want to save the whole document?
ko: 표시된 페이지가 없습니다.
    전체 문서를 저장하시겠습니까?

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number of empty windows
ko: 빈 창의 개수

en: Number of pages
ko: 페이지 수

en: O_verride document orientation
ko: 문서의 방향 정의 무시(_V)

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open a file.
ko: 파일을 엽니다.

en: Open a new PostScript document
ko: 새 Postscript 문서 불러오기

en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 엽니다

en: Open in this window
ko: 이 창에서 엽니다

en: Open the preferences dialog
ko: 등록정보 대화상자를 엽니다

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Out
ko: 축소

en: Outline _last visible part when scrolling
ko: 스크롤될때 방금 보인 영역의 외곽선 그림(_L)

en: Override _document size
ko: 문서에서 정의된 종이 크기 무시(_D)

en: Override document orientation
ko: 문서의 방향 정의 무시

en: Override document size
ko: 문서에서 정의된 종이 크기 무시

en: Override document specified orientation
ko: 문서에서 지정한 방향 무시

en: Override document specified page size
ko: 문서에서 지정한 페이지 크기 무시

en: PDF to DSC conversion command
ko: PDF에서 DSC로 변환하는 명령

en: PDF to PS conversion command
ko: PDF에서 PS로 변환하는 명령

en: Page flip
ko: 페이지 넘김

en: Page names
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Panel on right-hand side
ko: 오른쪽에 패널 놓기

en: Percentage of the viewable area to move when scrolling.
ko: 스크롤할 때 보이는 부분중에서 움직이는 비율 (퍼센트).

en: Percentage of the viewable area to scroll
ko: 스크롤할 보이는 부분의 비율 (퍼센트)

en: Portrait
ko: 세로로

en: PostScript interpreter command
ko: PostScript 해석기 명령

en: Post_Script Viewer Preferences
ko: PostScript 보기 프로그램 기본 설정(_S)

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Print marked pages
ko: 표시된 페이지를 인쇄합니다

en: Print the whole document
ko: 전체 문서를 인쇄합니다

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄

en: Printing command
ko: 인쇄 명령

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Reload current document
ko: 현재 문서를 다시 읽습니다

en: Respect EOF comment
ko: EOF 주석을 고려

en: Save _geometry
ko: 창 크기 및 위치 저장(_G)

en: Save marked pages to a file
ko: 표시된 페이지를 파일로 저장합니다

en: Save window geometry
ko: 창의 크기 및 위치 저장

en: Seascape
ko: 90도 돌려보기

en: Select a PostScript document
ko: 포스트스크립트 문서를 선택합니다

en: Select a file to save pages as
ko: 페이지를 저장할 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Show Side_bar
ko: 가장자리 창을 표시(_B)

en: Show _Menus
ko: 메뉴 모음 보이기(_M)

en: Show _Statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기(_S)

en: Show _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기(_T)

en: Show _both icons and text
ko: 아이콘과 설명 모두 보임(_B)

en: Show _menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보임(_M)

en: Show _toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기(_T)

en: Show menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보이기

en: Show only _icons
ko: 아이콘만 보임(_I)

en: Show only t_ext
ko: 글자만 보임(_E)

en: Show previous visible area when scrolling
ko: 스크롤할 때 이전에 보였던 부분을 보이기

en: Show side panel
ko: 사이드 패널 보이기

en: Show statusba_r
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기(_R)

en: Show statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기

en: Show toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기

en: Show/hide the menus
ko: 메뉴 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide the sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide the statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보이기/숨기기

en: Show/hide the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기/숨기기

en: Specify the number of empty windows to open.
ko: 열릴 빈 창의 개수를 지정합니다.

en: The GNOME PostScript document previewer
ko: GGV 포스트스트립트 문서 미리보기

en: The command line used to convert PDF files to PostScript.
ko: PDF 파일을 PostScript로 변환하는 데 쓸 명령어.

en: The command line used to create PostScript DSC files from PDF files.
ko: PDF 파일을 PostScript DSC 파일로 변환하는 데 쓸 명령어.

en: The command used to unpack files compressed with bzip2.
ko: BZIP2로 압축된 파일의 압축을 푸는 명령어.

en: The command used to unpack files compressed with gzip.
ko: GZIP으로 압축된 파일의 압축을 푸는 명령어.

en: The default page size to use when no page size is specified by the document or when the user wishes to override the size specified in the document.
ko: 기본 페이지 크기, 문서에서 페이지 크기를 지정하지 않았거나 문서에서 지정한 페이지 크기를 무시하려고 할 경우에 사용됩니다.

en: The default zoom factor for the document. The value should belong to the interval [0.05, 30.0].
ko: 문서의 기본 확대/축소 비율. 이 값은 [0.05, 30.0] 사이의 값이어야 합니다.

en: The file is not a PostScript document.
ko: 파일이 포스트스크립트 문서가 아닙니다.

en: The height of the viewer's window.
ko: 뷰어 창의 높이.

en: The orientation to use when the document defines no orientation or when the user wishes to override the document specified orientation.
ko: 문서의 방향, 문서에서 방향을 지정하지 않았거나 문서에서 지정한 방향을 무시하려고 할 경우에 사용됩니다.

en: The shell command used to print files.
ko: 파일을 인쇄하는 데 사용할 쉘 명령어.

en: The width of the viewer's window.
ko: 뷰어 창의 너비.

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드 토글

en: Toggle marked state of all pages
ko: 모든 페이지의 상태 표시를 토글

en: Toggle marked state of all pages: previously marked pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
ko: 모든 페이지의 상태 표시를 토글합니다: 이전에 표시되었던 페이지는 표시가 없어지고 표시 안된 페이지는 표시가 될것입니다.

en: Toggle marked state of even pages
ko: 짝수 페이지의 상태 표시를 토글

en: Toggle marked state of even pages: previously marked even pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
ko: 짝수 페이지의 상태 표시를 토글합니다: 이전에 표시되었던 짝수 페이지는 표시가 없어지고 표시 안된 짝수 페이지는 표시가 될것입니다.

en: Toggle marked state of odd pages
ko: 홀수 페이지의 상태 표시를 토글

en: Toggle marked state of odd pages: previously marked odd pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
ko: 홀수 페이지의 상태 표시를 토글합니다: 이전에 표시되었던 홀수 페이지는 표시가 없어지고 표시 안된 홀수 페이지는 표시가 될것입니다.

en: Toolbar style
ko: 도구 모음 모양

en: Unable to execute print command:
    %s
ko: 인쇄 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Unable to load file:
    %s
ko: 파일을 읽을 수가 없습니다:
    %s

en: Unable to load ggv stock icon '%s'
ko: ggv 스톡 아이콘 '%s'을(를) 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Unbzip2 command
ko: BZIP2 압축 풀기 명령

en: Ungzip command
ko: GZIP 압축 풀기 명령

en: Units for the coordinate display.
ko: 보여줄 좌표의 단위.

en: Upside Down
ko: 뒤집기

en: Viewer window height
ko: 뷰어 창의 높이

en: Viewer window width
ko: 뷰어 창의 너비

en: Watch document for changes
ko: 문서가 변했는 지 감시

en: Whether GGV should automatically flip pages when you scroll to the edge.
ko: 끝까지 스크롤했을 때 자동으로 다음 페이지로 넘길 지 여부.

en: Whether the PostScript display widget should poll the viewed file for changes and reload it if it changes.
ko: PostScript 보여주기 위젯에서 보고 있는 파일이 바뀌는 지 검사하고 있다가 파일이 바뀌면 다시 읽어들일 지 여부.

en: Whether the PostScript display widget should use its default page size instead of the one specified in the document.
ko: PostScript 보여주기 위젯에서 문서에서 지정한 페이지 크기 대신 기본 페이지 크기를 사용할 지 여부.

en: Whether the PostScript display widget will respect the End Of File comment. If true, the widget will only parse the document until EOF comment.
ko: PostScript 보여주기에서 파일 끝 코멘트를 따를 지 여부.  참이면, EOF 코멘트가 나올 때까지만 문서를 읽어들입니다.

en: Whether the control should jump to next page when using keyboard to scroll.
ko: 키보드로 스크롤할 경우 다음 페이지로 점프할 지 여부.

en: Whether the document should be rendered in an antialiased mode.
ko: 문서를 안티알리아싱 모드로 렌더링할 지 여부.

en: Whether the menubar should be visible by default.
ko: 메뉴 모음을 기본으로 보여줄 지 여부.

en: Whether the side panel should appear on the right of the display area.
ko: 사이드 패널을 문서 보여주기 부분의 오른쪽에 놓을 지 여부.

en: Whether the side panel should be visible by default.
ko: 사이드 패널을 기본으로 보여줄 지 여부.

en: Whether the statusbar should be visible by default.
ko: 상태 표시줄을 기본으로 보여줄 지 여부.

en: Whether the toolbar buttons show icons, text, both or use the GNOME-wide default.
ko: 도구 모음을 아이콘, 텍스트, 둘 다, 아니면 그놈 기본값 중 어떻게 보여줄 지.

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible by default.
ko: 도구 모음을 기본으로 보여줄 지 여부.

en: Whether the user wants to see a rectangle outlining the previously visible area when scrolling.
ko: 스크롤할 때 이전에 보였던 부분을 둘러싸는 사각형을 보여줄 지 여부.

en: Whether the viewer should save and restore the window geometry.
ko: 창의 크기 및 위치를 저장했다가 복구할 지 여부.

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page).
ko: X 위치 지정 ("X" 설명서 페이지를 참조하십시오).

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Zoom the page to be as wide as the window
ko: 페이지를 창 크기만큼 늘림

en: Zoom the page to fit in the window
ko: 페이지를 창크기에 맞춤

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Auto-fit
ko: 자동 맞춤(_A)

en: _Bzip2:
ko: BZIP2(_B):

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Coordinate units:
ko: 길이 단위(C):

en: _Default Zoom
ko: 확대 기본값(_D)

en: _Default Zoom:
ko: 확대 기본값(_D):

en: _Document Orientation
ko: 문서 방향(_D)

en: _Document Size
ko: 문서 크기(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Fallback page size:
ko: 기본 종이 크기(_F):

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _First page
ko: 첫 페이지(_F)

en: _Fit Window
ko: 창에 맞춤(_F)

en: _Fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드(_F)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Gzip:
ko: GZIP(_G):

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Interpreter:
ko: 해석기(_I):

en: _Jump to beginning of page
ko: 페이지 처음으로 가기(_J)

en: _Landscape
ko: 가로(_L)

en: _Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지(_L)

en: _Layout
ko: 배치(_L)

en: _Next page
ko: 다음 페이지(_N)

en: _No Auto-fit
ko: 자동 맞춤 없음(_N)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Orientation
ko: 문서 방향(_O)

en: _Portrait
ko: 세로(_P)

en: _Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지(_P)

en: _Print command:
ko: 인쇄 명령(_P):

en: _Print document
ko: 문서 인쇄(_P)

en: _Print marked pages
ko: 표시된 페이지 인쇄(_P)

en: _Put side panel on the right-hand side
ko: 오른쪽에 사이드 패널 놓기(_P)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Respect EOF comments
ko: EOF 주석을 고려(_R)

en: _Save marked pages
ko: 표시된 페이지 저장(_S)

en: _Seascape
ko: 90도 돌려보기(_S)

en: _Show side panel
ko: 사이드 패널 보이기(_S)

en: _Size
ko: 크기(_S)

en: _Upside down
ko: 뒤집기(_U)

en: _Use GNOME defaults
ko: 그놈 기본값 사용(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Watch file
ko: 파일 감시(_W)

en: _Zoom
ko: 크기 조절(_Z)

en: point
ko: 포인트
