gnome-applets 2.5.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (1232 entries)

en:  mounted
ko:  마운트됨

en:  not mounted
ko:  마운트되지 않음

en: " reported:
ko: " 보고됨:

en: %#.1fMb received / %#.1fMb sent / time: %.1d:%.2d
ko: %#.1fMb 받음 /%#.1fMb 보냄 / 시간: %.1d:%.2d

en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
ko: %b %e일 (%a) / %H:%M

en: %d message | %d messages
ko[0]: 메세지 %d개

en: %d unread | %d unread
ko[0]: 읽지 않은 메세지 %d개

en: %s
    %d note | %s
    %d notes
ko[0]: %s
    %d개 메모

en: %s does not seem to be a CD player
ko: %s은(는) CD 플레이어가 아닌 것 같습니다

en: %s:
    %d%% in use
ko: %s:
    %d%% 사용중

en: (No
ko: (없음

en: <b>Appearance</b>
ko: <b>모양</b>

en: <b>Auto Completion</b>
ko: <b>자동 완성</b>

en: <b>Battery Color Levels (%)</b>
ko: <b>배터리 색 단계 (%)</b>

en: <b>Behavior</b>
ko: <b>동작</b>

en: <b>Colors</b>
ko: <b>색</b>

en: <b>Default Note Properties</b>
ko: <b>기본 메모 등록 정보</b>

en: <b>Delete ALL sticky notes?</b>
    
    Changes will be saved instantly.
ko: <b>모든 메모지를 지울까요?</b>
    
    바뀐 점은 바로 저장됩니다.

en: <b>Delete this sticky note?</b>
    
    Changes will be saved instantly.
ko: <b>이 메모지를 지울까요?</b>
    
    바뀐 점은 바로 저장됩니다.

en: <b>Layout</b>
ko: <b>배치</b>

en: <b>Progress Bar Direction</b>
ko: <b>진행률 표시줄 방향</b>

en: <b>Properties</b>
ko: <b>등록 정보</b>

en: <b>Size</b>
ko: <b>크기</b>

en: <b>Suspend</b>
ko: <b>일시 중단</b>

en: <b>Warnings</b>
ko: <b>경고</b>

en: A goofy little xeyes clone for the GNOME panel.
ko: 그놈 패널용 바보같고 작은 xeyes의 클론.

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
ko: 패널 위의 눈동자

en: A system load indicator
ko: 시스템 사용량 표시기

en: A_ddress:
ko: 주소(_D):

en: AccessX Status
ko: AccessX 상태

en: AccessX Status Applet Factory
ko: AccessX 상태 애플릿 팩토리

en: Accessories
ko: 보조프로그램

en: Activate more plugins
ko: 플러그인을 더 활성화합니다

en: Active _plugins:
ko: 활성화된 플러그인(_P):

en: Add New Macro
ko: 새 매크로 더하기

en: Add Palette
ko: 팔레트 더하기

en: Add Plugin
ko: 플러그인 더하기

en: Add button
ko: 더하기 단추

en: Address Entry
ko: 주소 입력란

en: Adjust the sound volume
ko: 소리 볼륨 조정

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Alert you when new mail arrives
ko: 새 편지를 받았을 때 알려주기

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리아

en: Amusements
ko: 재미

en: An error occured while launching the Suspend command: %s
    Please try to correct this error
ko: 일시 중단 명령을 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s
    이 오류를 바로 잡아 주십시오

en: An error occured.
    
    Keymap `%s' is not supported on this system. Please choose another keymap.
    
    The command was: %s
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다
    
    키맵 '%s'(이)가 이 시스템을 지원하지 않습니다. 다른 키맵을 선택하십시오.
    
    명령: %s

en: An error occured.
    
    Unable to load keymap `%s', probably because command `xmodmap' could not be located in your PATH.
    
    The command was: %s
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다
    
    키맵 '%s'(을)를 읽을 수 없습니다. 경로에 'xmodmap' 명령이 없는 것 같습니다.
    
    명령: %s

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Appearance mode of the applet
ko: 애플릿의 겉보기 모드

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
ko: 블록 볼륨을 마운트하고 마운트 해제하는 데 쓰이는 애플릿.

en: Applet refresh rate in milliseconds
ko: 애플릿의 갱신 단위 (천분의 일초)

en: Applet scrolls right to left when this key is set to true.
ko: 애플릿에서 이 키가 참으로 설정되면 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 스크롤합니다.

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Arabic keymap
ko: 아랍어 키맵

en: Arabic xkb keymap
ko: 아랍어 xkb 키맵

en: Armenia
ko: 아르메니아

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Armenian Sun keymap
ko: 아르메니아 Sun 키맵

en: Armenian xkb keymap
ko: 아르메니아어 xkb 키맵

en: Ask for confirmation when connecting/disconnecting
ko: 연결/해제할 때 확인 질문을 합니다

en: Attempt to autocomplete a command from the history of commands entered.
ko: 입력된 명령어의 히스토리를 바탕으로 명령어를 자동완성합니다.

en: Audio Channels
ko: 오디오 채널

en: Audio device is busy, or being used by another application
ko: 오디오 장치가 이미 사용중이거나, 다른 프로그램이 사용하고 있습니다

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Autosave timeout in minutes
ko: 자동 저장 타임 아웃 (분 단위)

en: Available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트

en: Azerbaijan
ko: 아제르바이잔

en: Azerbaijani Turkish
ko: 아제르바이잔 투르크

en: Azerbaijani Turkish Sun keymap
ko: 아제르바이잔 투르크 Sun 키맵

en: Azerbaijani Turkish xkb keymap
ko: 아제르바이잔 투르크 xkb 키맵

en: B_link connection status when connecting
ko: 연결할 때 연결 상태 깜박이기(_L)

en: Bac_kground:
ko: 바탕색(_K):

en: Backg_round:
ko: 바탕색(_R):

en: Background color
ko: 바탕 색

en: Background color, blue component
ko: 바탕 색, 파란색 성분

en: Background color, green component
ko: 바탕 색, 녹색 성분

en: Background color, red component
ko: 바탕 색, 빨간색 성분

en: Bahrain
ko: 바레인

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Bass
ko: 저음

en: Battery Charge Monitor
ko: 배터리 충전 감시기

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
ko: 배터리 충전 감시기 기본 설정

en: Battery Status Utility
ko: 배터리 상태 유틸리티

en: Battery fully re-charged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었습니다!

en: Battery is now fully re-charged!
ko: 배터리가 현재 완전히 충전되었습니다!

en: Battery low (%d%%) and AC is offline
ko: 배터리가 부족하고 (%d%%) AC 전원은 빠져 있습니다

en: Battery power low
ko: 배터리 전력이 부족합니다

en: Battery: %d%% (%s)
ko: 배터리: %d%% (%s)

en: Battery: Not present
ko: 배터리: 없음

en: Battstat Factory
ko: 배터리 상태 팩토리

en: Beep for warnings
ko: 경고할 때 삑소리를 냅니다

en: Beep on group switch
ko: 그룹 바꿀 때 삑 소리

en: Beep when displaying a warning
ko: 경고를 보여줄 때 삑소리 내기

en: Before each _update:
ko: 매 업데이트 전에:

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Belarus
ko: 벨라루스

en: Belarussian
ko: 벨라루스어

en: Belarussian Sun keymap
ko: 벨라루스어 Sun 키맵

en: Belarussian xkb keymap
ko: 벨라루시 xkb 키맵

en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Blink when connecting
ko: 연결할 때 깜박입니다

en: Blowing dust
ko: 먼지 날림

en: Blowing sand
ko: 모래 날림

en: Blowing snowfall
ko: 눈 날림

en: Blowing sprays
ko: 물안개 날림

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun USB keymap
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun keymap
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 Sun 키맵

en: Brazil Portuguese keymap
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 키맵

en: Brazil Portuguese xkb keymap
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 타ㅠ 키맵

en: Broken clouds
ko: 구름이 거의 없는 하늘

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Bulgarian Cyrillic
ko: 불가리아 키릴어

en: Bulgarian Sun keymap
ko: 불가리아어 Sun 키맵

en: Bulgarian keymap
ko: 불가리아 키맵

en: Bulgarian xkb keymap
ko: 불가리아 xkb 키맵

en: By default, sticky notes are given the current date as the title when they are created. This format is used; anything that can be parsed by strftime() is valid.
ko: 기본값으로, 메모지를 처음 만들었을 때 현재 시각이 제목이 됩니다.  그 때 이 형식을 사용합니다.  strftime()에 쓸 수 있는 어떤 형식이든지 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: CD Player
ko: CD 플레이어

en: CD Player Applet Factory
ko: CD 플레이어 애플릿 팩토리

en: CD Player Preferences
ko: CD 플레이어 기본 설정

en: CPU Load
ko: CPU 사용량

en: CPU graph background color
ko: CPU 그래프 바탕 색

en: C_olor:
ko: 색(_O):

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: C_onnecting:
ko: 연결중(_O):

en: Cach_ed
ko: 캐쉬(_E)

en: Calm
ko: 무풍 상태

en: Can not launch the eyes applet.
ko: 눈동자 애플릿을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't access ACPI events in /var/run/acpid.socket! Make sure the ACPI subsystem is working and the acpid daemon is running.
ko: /var/run/acpid.socket에 ACPI 이벤트를 접근할 수 없습니다! ACPI 서브시스템이 동작하고 acpid 데몬이 작동하고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Can't open the APM device!
    
    Make sure you have read permission to the
    APM device.
ko: APM 장치를 열 수 없습니다!
    
    APM 장치를 읽을 권한이 있는 지
    확인하십시오.

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Canadian Sun keymap
ko: 캐나다 Sun 키맵

en: Canadian xkb keymap
ko: 캐나다 xkb 키맵

en: Cannot browse device
ko: 장치를 찾아 볼 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get schema for %s: %s
ko: %s의 스키마를 가져올 수 없음: %s

en: Cannot mount device
ko:  마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set schema for %s: %s
ko: %s의 스키마를 설정할 수 없음: %s

en: Cd Recorder
ko: CD 레코더

en: Cdrom
ko: 씨디롬

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Change the keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치 바꾸기

en: Channel controlled by applet. Only for OSS setups
ko: 애플릿이 컨트롤하는 채널. OSS 설정에서만 사용 가능

en: Character Palette
ko: 문자 표

en: Character Palette Preferences
ko: 문자 표 기본 설정

en: Characters shown on applet startup
ko: 애플릿 시작할 때 보일 글자

en: Charging
ko: 충전중

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
ko: 문자선택 애플릿 팩토리

en: Check for mail _every:
ko: 메일 검사 간격: 매

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
ko: 메모지에 쓸 기본 색을 결정합니다

en: Choose a color for the note
ko: 메모의 색을 고르세요

en: Choose a font for the note
ko: 메모의 글꼴을 고르세요

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
ko: 메모지에 쓸 글꼴을 결정하세요

en: Choose if notes are visible on ALL workspaces
ko: 메모지를 모든 작업 공간에서 보여줄 지 결정하세요

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
ko: 메모지에 기본 스타일을 강제할 지 결정하세요

en: Choose the default group (for newly created windows).
ko: 새로 만든 창의 기본 스타일을 선택합니다.

en: Choose time interval in minutes to check mail
ko: 메일을 검사할 시간 간격 (분 단위)

en: Choose time interval in seconds to check mail
ko: 메일을 검사할 시간 간격 (초 단위)

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: Clear Sky
ko: 구름 한 점 없는 맑은 하늘

en: Clic_k:
ko: 클릭(_K):

en: Click this button for the list of previous commands
ko: 이전 명령어의 목록을 보려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: Click this button to Play or Pause the CD
ko: 씨디를 재생하거나 일시 정지하려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: Click this button to Play the next track in the CD
ko: 씨디에서 다음 트랙을 재생하려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: Click this button to Play the previous track in the CD
ko: 씨디에서 이전 트랙을 재생하려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: Click this button to Stop playing the CD
ko: 씨디 재생을 멈추려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: Click this button to eject the CD
ko: 씨디를 꺼내려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: Click this button to start the browser
ko: 브라우저를 시작하려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
ko: Weather.com에 들어가려면 클릭하세요

en: Click to add a new palette
ko: 새 팔레트를 더하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to delete the selected palette
ko: 선택한 팔레트를 지우려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to edit the selected palette
ko: 선택한 팔레트를 편집하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Close note
ko: 메모 닫기

en: Close the dialog
ko: 대화 상자를 닫습니다

en: Co_mmand:
ko: 명령(_M):

en: Co_nnected:
ko: 연결됨(_N):

en: Co_nnection command:
ko: 연결 명령어(_N):

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command Line
ko: 명령 행

en: Command Line Preferences
ko: 명령 행 기본 설정

en: Command executed when connecting
ko: 연결할 때 실행할 명령어

en: Command executed when disconnecting
ko: 연결을 끊을 때 실행할 명령어

en: Command line
ko: 명령 행

en: Command line _background:
ko: 명령 행 바탕색(_B):

en: Command line _foreground:
ko: 명령 행 글자색(_F):

en: Command line has been disabled by your system administrator
ko: 시스템 관리자가 명령행을 사용할 수 없도록 만들었습니다

en: Command to execute before each update
ko: 매 업데이트 전에 실행할 명령어

en: Command to execute when checking mail
ko: 메일을 검사할 때 실행할 명령어

en: Command to execute when clicked
ko: 클릭했을 때 실행할 명령어

en: Command to execute when new mail arrives
ko: 새 편지가 도착했을 때 실행할 명령어

en: Command to execute when you click on the Inbox Monitor
ko: 받은 편지함 검사를 클릭했을 때 실행할 명령어

en: Command to run before checking mail
ko: 메일을 검사하기 전에 실행할 명령어

en: Command to send to suspend the computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 일시 정지할 때 보낼 명령

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Comoros
ko: 코모로스 제도

en: Con_firm connection
ko: 연결 확인(_F)

en: Conditions:
ko: 상태:

en: Configure the selected plugin
ko: 선택한 플러그인을 설정합니다

en: Connection Status
ko: 연결 상태

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Could not connect to the Internet.
ko: 인터넷에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve the stock data.
ko: 증권 데이타를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't open mixer device %s
ko: 믹서 장치(%s)를 열 수 없습니다

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
ko: 데스크탑에 메모지를 만들고, 보여주고, 관리해 줍니다

en: Critical
ko: 위험 수준

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Croatian keymap
ko: 크로아티아어 키맵

en: Current Conditions
ko: 현재 상태

en: Current _stocks:
ko: 현재 주식(_S):

en: Custom
ko: 다른 저장장치

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코

en: Czech Sun keymap
ko: 체코 Sun 키맵

en: Czech and Slovak xkb keymap
ko: 체코 슬로바키아 xkb 키맵

en: Czech keymap
ko: 체코 키맵

en: Czech qwertz xkb keymap
ko: 체코 qwertz xkb 키맵

en: DEPRECATED - Characters shown on applet startup
ko: DEPRECATED - 애플릿 시작할 때 보일 글자

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Danish Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 덴마크어 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: Danish Sun USB keymap
ko: 덴마크어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Danish Sun keymap
ko: 덴마크어 Sun 키맵

en: Danish keymap
ko: 덴마크어 키맵

en: Danish xkb keymap
ko: 덴마크어 xkb 키맵

en: Date format of note's title
ko: 메모의 제목에 쓸 날짜 형식

en: Deactivate selected plugin
ko: 선택한 플러그인의 활성화를 해제합니다

en: Debug level
ko: 디버깅 단계

en: Decrease the plugin priority
ko: 플러그인 우선 순위를 낮춥니다

en: Default click behavior of the applet
ko: 애플릿에서 클릭했을 때 기본 동작

en: Default color for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 색

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#30FF50".
ko: 새 메모지에 대한 기본 색. HTML 방식의 16진수 표시로 쓸 수 있습니다.  예를 들어 "#30FF50".

en: Default font for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 글꼴

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10"
ko: 새 메모의 기본 글꼴. Pango 글꼴 이름입니다. 예를 들어 "Sans Italic 10"

en: Default group, assigned on window creation
ko: 기본 그룹, 창 만들 때 주어집니다

en: Default height for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 높이 기본값

en: Default height for new sticky notes in pixels.
ko: 새 메모의 기본 높이값 픽셀 수.

en: Default width for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 너비 기본값

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
ko: 새 메모의 기본 너비값 픽셀 수.

en: Delete button
ko: 지우기 단추

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Detailed forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the state forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
ko: 이 위치에 대해서는 상세 예보를 할 수 없습니다.
    상태 예보를 사용하십시오; IWIN 예보는 미국 도시에 대해서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Determines whether the applet automatically updates its weather statistics or not.
ko: 애플릿이 자동으로 날씨 통계를 업데이트할 지 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Device Path
ko: 장치 경로

en: Device _path:
ko: 장치 경로(_P):

en: Dew point:
ko: 이슬점:

en: Digital1
ko: 디지탈1

en: Digital2
ko: 디지탈2

en: Digital3
ko: 디지탈3

en: Directory in which the theme is located
ko: 테마가 들어 있는 디렉토리

en: Disabled
ko: 쓰지 않음

en: Disconnec_ted:
ko: 연결 끊김(_D):

en: Disk Mounter
ko: 디스크 마운트 애플릿

en: Disk Mounter Preferences
ko: 디스크 마운트 애플릿 기본 설정

en: Displa_y only symbols and price
ko: 기호와 가격만 보여주기(_Y)

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display a confirmation dialog when connecting or disconnecting.
ko: 연결/해제할 때 확인 대화 상자를 보입니다.

en: Display only stock symbols along with their value. Do not diplay changes in value.
ko: 주식 기호와 가격만을 보여줍니다. 가격 변동은 보여주지 않습니다.

en: Display only symbols and price
ko: 기호와 가격만 보여주기

en: Display radar map
ko: 기상도 보여주기

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
ko: 키보드 접근성 기능의 현재 상태를 보여줍니다

en: Djibouti
ko: 지부티

en: Do we run the exec-command
ko: exec-command를 실행하는 지

en: Do we run the newmail-command
ko: newmail-command를 실행하는 지

en: Do we want to save the password to disk
ko: 열쇠글을 저장할 지 여부

en: Do you want to connect?
ko: 연결하겠습니까?

en: Drain from top
ko: 맨 위부터 줄이기

en: Drifting dust
ko: 먼지 떠 다님

en: Drifting sand
ko: 모래 떠 다님

en: Drifting snow
ko: 눈 떠 다님

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿 팩토리

en: Drivemount command failed.
    "
ko: 드라이브 마운트 명령 실패
    "

en: Drizzle
ko: 이슬비

en: Dust
ko: 먼지

en: Dust whirls
ko: 먼지 회오리

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 회오리

en: Duststorm
ko: 먼지 폭풍

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 먼지 폭풍

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어

en: Dutch Sun keymap
ko: 네덜란드어 Sun 키맵

en: Dutch keymap
ko: 네덜란드어 키맵

en: Dutch xkb keymap
ko: 네덜란드어 xkb 키맵

en: Dvorak xkb keymap
ko: 드보락 xkb 키맵

en: E_nable history-based auto completion
ko: 히스토리를 참고하여 자동 완성(_N)

en: East
ko: 동

en: East - NorthEast
ko: 동남동

en: East - Southeast
ko: 동남동

en: Edit Keyboard
ko: 키보드 편집

en: Edit Palette
ko: 팔레트 편집

en: Edit button
ko: 편집 단추

en: Egypt
ko: 이집트

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Elapsed time
ko: 경과된 시간

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation
ko: 빈 메모는 항상 확인 없이 지워집니다

en: Enable CPU load graph
ko: CPU 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable _radar map
ko: 기상도 사용(_R)

en: Enable load average graph
ko: 사용량 평균 그래프 사용

en: Enable memory load graph
ko: 메모리 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable network load graph
ko: 네트워크 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable swap load graph
ko: 스왑 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Encrypted password
ko: 암호화한 열쇠글

en: English
ko: 영어

en: English Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 영어 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: English Sun USB keymap
ko: 영어 Sun USB 키맵

en: English Sun keymap
ko: 영어 Sun 키맵

en: English keymap
ko: 영어 키맵

en: Enter the URL
ko: URL 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error checking mail
ko: 메일 검사하는데 오류

en: Error connecting to mail server.
ko: 메일 서버에 연결하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error displaying help
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error loading XKB configuration registry
ko: XKB 설정 레지스트리를 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error syncing config data: %s
ko: 설정 데이터 동기화 오류: %s

en: Estonia
ko: 에스토니아

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Estonian Sun keymap
ko: 에스토니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Estonian keymap
ko: 에스토니아 키맵

en: Estonian xkb keymap
ko: 에스토니아 xkb 키맵

en: Euskadi
ko: 유스카디

en: Every time the specified number of minutes pass, the sticky notes are automatically saved.
ko: 지정한 분만큼 시간이 지났을 때, 메모지가 자동으로 저장됩니다.

en: F_ree
ko: 여유(_R)

en: Factory for CD player applet
ko: CD 플레이어 애플릿을 위한 팩토리

en: Factory for creating inbox monitors.
ko: 받은 편지함 감시를 만드는 팩토리.

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
ko: 날씨 애플릿을 만드는 팩토리.

en: Factory for drive mount applet
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿을 위한 팩토리

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
ko: 설정 소스에 접근 실패: %s

en: Failed to get METAR data.
ko: METAR 데이타를 받는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to init GConf: %s
ko: GConf를 초기화하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Fetch a radar map on each update.
ko: 업데이트할 때마다 기상도 가져오기.

en: Few clouds
ko: 약간의 구름이 낀 하늘

en: Few ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이 약간

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: Finnish Sun keymap
ko: 핀란드어 Sun 키맵

en: Finnish keymap
ko: 핀란드어 키맵

en: Finnish xkb keymap
ko: 핀란드어 xkb 키맵

en: Flag
ko: 국기

en: Flag and Label
ko: 국기와 꼬리표

en: Flag image for the keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치에 대한 깃발 이미지

en: Floppy
ko: 플로피

en: Fog
ko: 안개

en: Fog in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 안개

en: Folder Entry box
ko: 폴더 입력 박스

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font and Colors
ko: 글꼴 및 색

en: For horizontal panels, the width of the graphs in pixels. For vertical panels, this is the height of the graphs.
ko: 가로 패널의 경우 그래프의 너비(픽셀수)이고, 세로 패널의 경우 그래프의 높이입니다.

en: For_eground:
ko: 글자색(_E):

en: Force _default color and font on notes
ko: 메모에 기본 색과 글꼴을 강제로 사용합니다(_D)

en: Forecast
ko: 예보

en: Forecast Report
ko: 예보

en: Foregroun_d:
ko: 글자색(_D):

en: Foreground color, blue component
ko: 글자 색, 파란색 성분

en: Foreground color, green component
ko: 글자 색, 녹색 성분

en: Foreground color, red component
ko: 글자 색, 빨간색 성분

en: Former Czechoslovakia
ko: 전 체코슬로바키아

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Freezing drizzle
ko: 얼어붙는 이슬비

en: Freezing fog
ko: 얼어붙는 안개

en: Freezing rain
ko: 얼어붙는 비

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French PC/AT 101 keyboard
ko: 프랑스어 PC/AT 101 키보드

en: French Sun USB keymap
ko: 프랑스어 Sun USB 키맵

en: French Sun keymap
ko: 프랑스어 Sun 키맵

en: French Swiss
ko: 프랑스어 스위스

en: French Swiss keymap
ko: 프랑스어 스위스 키맵

en: French keymap
ko: 프랑스어 키맵

en: French xkb keymap
ko: 프랑스어 xkb 키맵

en: French-Canadian 105-key
ko: 프랑스어 캐나다 105-키

en: Full Battery Notification
ko: 배터리 충전되면 알림

en: Funnel cloud
ko: 깔때기 구름

en: GB 102-key
ko: 영국 102-키

en: GB 105-key
ko: 영국 105-키

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
ko: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL이 설정되지 않았습니다. 스키마가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: GKB Factory
ko: GKB 팩토리

en: GKB Home Page (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)
ko: 홈페이지 (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)

en: GNOME Weather
ko: 그놈 날씨

en: GNOME keyboard applet factory
ko: 그놈 키보드 애플릿 팩토리

en: GNOME keyboard layout indicator
ko: 그놈 키보드 배치 표시기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지야

en: Georgian Latin
ko: 그루지야 라틴

en: Georgian Russian layout
ko: 그루지야 러시아어 배치

en: Georgian keymap
ko: 그루지야 키맵

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 독일어 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: German Sun USB keymap
ko: 독일어 Sun USB 키맵

en: German Sun keymap
ko: 독일어 Sun 키맵

en: German Swiss with Euro
ko: 독일어 스위스 (유로 포함)

en: German keymap
ko: 독일어 키맵

en: German xkb keymap
ko: 독일어 xkb 키맵

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Get continuously updated stock quotes
ko: 연속적으로 업데이트되는 증권 시세 얻어오기

en: Geyes
ko: 눈동자

en: Geyes Applet Factory
ko: 눈동자 애플릿 팩토리

en: Geyes Preferences
ko: 눈동자 기본 설정

en: Gnome Keyboard default
ko: 그놈 키보드 기본값

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
ko: 내 키보드에 없는 괴상한 글자를 선택하는 그놈 패널 애플릿.  GNU General Public License로 배포함.

en: Graph color for Ethernet network activity
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for PLIP network activity
ko: PLIP 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for SLIP network activity
ko: SLIP 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for buffer memory
ko: 버퍼 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for cached memory
ko: 캐시 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for load average
ko: 로드 평균에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for nice-related CPU activity
ko: nice 관련 CPU 활동의 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for other network usage
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for shared memory
ko: 공유 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for system-related CPU activity
ko: 시스템 관련 CPU 동작에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related CPU activity
ko: 사용자 관련 CPU 동작에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related memory usage
ko: 사용자 관련 메모리 사용에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related swap usage
ko: 사용자 관련 스왑 사용에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph size
ko: 그래프 크기

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Greek keymap
ko: 그리스어 키맵

en: Greek xkb keymap
ko: 그리스어 xkb 키맵

en: Gtik Applet Factory
ko: Gtik 애플릿 팩토리

en: Gweather Applet Factory
ko: 날씨 애플릿 팩토리

en: H_eight:
ko: 높이(_E):

en: Hail
ko: 우박

en: Hail showers
ko: 우박 소나기

en: Hailstorm
ko: 우박 폭풍

en: Hard Disk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: Haze
ko: 아지랑이

en: Heavy drizzle
ko: 이슬비 많이

en: Heavy duststorm
ko: 심한 먼지 폭풍

en: Heavy ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이 많이

en: Heavy rain
ko: 폭우

en: Heavy sandstorm
ko: 심한 모래 폭풍

en: Heavy snow
ko: 폭설

en: Heavy snow grains
ko: 심한 눈 알갱이

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Sun keymap
ko: 히브리어 Sun 키맵

en: Hebrew keymap
ko: 히브리어 키맵

en: Hebrew xkb keymap
ko: 히브리어 xkb 키맵

en: High
ko: 충분

en: History
ko: 히스토리

en: History list
ko: 히스토리 목록

en: How often (in milliseconds) we check the mail
ko: 메일을 검사할 시간 간격 (천분의 일초 단위)

en: Humidity:
ko: 습도:

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 1
ko: 헝가리아어 101-키 라틴 1

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 2
ko: 헝가리아어 101-키 라틴 2

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 1
ko: 헝가리아어 105-키 라틴 1

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 2
ko: 헝가리아어 105-키 라틴 2

en: Hungarian PC/AT 101 keyboard
ko: 헝가리아어 PC/AT 101 키보드

en: Hungarian latin1
ko: 헝가리아어 라틴1

en: Hungarian latin2 Sun keymap
ko: 헝가리어 latin2 Sun 키맵

en: Hungarian latin2 xkb keymap
ko: 헝가리아어 라틴2 xkb 키맵

en: Hungarian type5 latin 1 keymap
ko: 헝가리어 type5 라틴 1 키맵

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: I_dle
ko: 유휴(_D)

en: Ice crystals
ko: 눈 결정

en: Ice pellet storm
ko: 눈덩이 폭풍

en: Ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이

en: Iceland
ko: 아이슬랜드

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드어

en: Icelandic Sun keymap
ko: 아이슬랜드어 Sun 키맵

en: Icelandic keymap
ko: 아이슬랜드어 키맵

en: Icelandic xkb keymap
ko: 아이슬랜드어 xkb 키맵

en: If mail should be checked automatically
ko: 자동으로 메일을 검사할 지

en: If this is enabled, we save the password in gconf
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면, 열쇠글을 gconf에 저장합니다

en: If this is set mail will be checked every update-freq milliseconds
ko: 설정되어 있으면 매 update-freq 천분의 일초마다 메일을 검사합니다

en: If this is set, we should run the exec-command
ko: 설정되어 있으면 exec-command를 실행합니다

en: If this is set, we should run the newmail-command
ko: 설정되어 있으면, newmail-command를 실행합니다

en: If this option is disabled, a custom color can be used as the default color for all sticky notes.
ko: 이 옵션을 끄면, 메모지의 기본 색을 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is disabled, a custom font can be used as the default font for all sticky notes.
ko: 이 옵션을 끄면, 메모지의 기본 글꼴을 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is enabled, the custom colors and fonts that have been assigned to individual notes will be ignored.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면, 메모지마다 하나하나 설정한 색과 글꼴을 무시합니다.

en: If true, then retreive a radar map from a location specified by the "radar" key.
ko: 참이면 "radar" 키에서 시정한 위치에서 기상도를 가져옵니다.

en: Inbox Monitor
ko: 받은 편지함 감시

en: Inbox Monitor Factory
ko: 받은 편지함 감시 팩토리

en: Inbox Monitor Preferences
ko: 받은 편지함 감시 기본 설정

en: Inbox Monitor notifies you when new mail arrives in your mailbox
ko: 받은 편지함 검사에서 새 편지가 편지함에 도착했을 때 알려줍니다

en: Inbox Settings
ko: 받은 편지함 설정

en: Increase the plugin priority
ko: 플러그인 우선 순위를 높입니다

en: Input Gain
ko: 입력 음량 조정

en: Insert characters
ko: 문자 삽입

en: Insert special characters
ko: 특수 문자 삽입

en: International
ko: 국제

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Interval for checking mail
ko: 메일을 검사할 주기

en: Interval timeout to check mount point status
ko: 마운트 위치 상태를 검사하는 간격

en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: Iraq
ko: 이라크

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: It can be "Flag and Label", "Label" or "Flag"
ko: "Flag and Label", "Label" 그리고 "Flag"가 가능합니다

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italian Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 이탈리아어 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: Italian Sun USB keymap
ko: 이탈리아어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Italian Sun keymap
ko: 이탈리아어 Sun 키맵

en: Italian keymap
ko: 아틸리아어 키맵

en: Italian xkb keymap
ko: 아틸리아어 xkb 키맵

en: Italy
ko: 이탈리아

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Japanese Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 일본어 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: Japanese Sun keymap
ko: 일본어 Sun 키맵

en: Japanese keymap
ko: 일본어 키맵

en: Japanese xkb keymap
ko: 일본어 xkb 키맵

en: Jaz Drive
ko: Jaz 드라이브

en: Jordan
ko: 요르단

en: Keep and manage separate group per window
ko: 창마다 별도의 그룹을 유지 관리합니다

en: Keep separate group for each application window.
ko: 각 응용 프로그램 창마다 별도의 그룹을 유지합니다.

en: Keep the state of indicators separately for each application window.
ko: 각 응용 프로그램 창마다 키보드 표시 상태를 별도로 유지합니다.

en: Keybinding for switching layout
ko: 배치를 전환할 때 쓸 키바인딩

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
ko: 키보드 접근성 상태

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status Applet Factory
ko: 키보드 접근성 상태 애플릿 팩토리

en: Keyboard Indicator
ko: 키보드 표시기

en: Keyboard Indicator (%s)
ko: 키보드 표시기 (%s)

en: Keyboard Indicator Plugins
ko: 키보드 표시기 플러그인

en: Keyboard Indicator Preferences
ko: 키보드 표시기 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Layout Selector
ko: 키보드 배치 선택 프로그램

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
ko: 키보드 배치 전환

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher Preferences
ko: 키보드 배치 바꾸기 기본 설정

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

en: Keyboard applet factory
ko: 키보드 애플릿 팩토리

en: Keyboard layout indicator applet for GNOME
ko: 키보드 배치 표시해 주는 그놈 애플릿

en: Keyboards
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboards (select and press add)
ko: 키보드 (선택하고 더하기를 누르세요)

en: Keymap `%s' for the country %s already exists
ko: 국가 %2$s에 대한 키맵 `%1$s'이(가) 벌써 있습니다

en: Kuwait
ko: 쿠웨이트

en: Label
ko: 꼬리표

en: Lao
ko: 라오말

en: Lao keymap
ko: 라오말 키맵

en: Laos
ko: 라오스

en: Last update:
ko: 마지막 업데이트:

en: Latvia
ko: 라트비아

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Latvian Sun keymap
ko: 라트비아어 Sun 키맵

en: Lebanon
ko: 레바논

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
ko: 리비아

en: Light drizzle
ko: 이슬비 약간

en: Light rain
ko: 비 약간

en: Light snow
ko: 눈 약간

en: Light snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 약간

en: Line
ko: 라인

en: Line1
ko: 라인1

en: Line2
ko: 라인2

en: Line3
ko: 라인3

en: List containing the stocks to be displayed. Consists of the stock id separated by "+"
ko: 보여줄 주식이 들어 있는 목록. +로 구분한 주식 ID의 목록입니다

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for history entries.
ko: 히스토리 항목들의 스트링을 담고 있는 GConfValue 항목들 리스트.

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for the macro commands.
ko: 매크로 명령의 스트링을 담고 있는 GConfValue 항목들 리스트.

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for the macro patterns.
ko: 매크로 패턴의 스트링을 담고 있는 GConfValue 항목들 리스트.

en: List of available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트 목록

en: List of strings containing the available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트가 들어 있는 스트링 목록

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Lithuanian Sun keymap
ko: 리투아니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Lithuanian keymap
ko: 리투아니아 키맵

en: Lithuanian programmers xkb keymap
ko: 리투아니아 프로그래머 xkb 키맵

en: Lithuanian qwerty xkb keymap
ko: 리투아니아 qwerty xkb 키맵

en: Lithuanian standard xkb keymap
ko: 리투아니아 표준 xkb 키맵

en: Load
ko: 사용량

en: Load Average
ko: 평균 사용량

en: Load graph background color
ko: 사용량 그래프의 바탕 색

en: Local maildir
ko: 로컬 메일디렉토리

en: Local mailspool
ko: 로컬 메일스풀

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location view
ko: 위치 뷰

en: Lock/Unlock note
ko: 메모 잠그기/잠금 해제

en: Locked note
ko: 잠근 메모

en: Low
ko: 부족

en: Low Battery Notification
ko: 배터리 부족하면 알림

en: Lowered color
ko: 내린 색

en: Macedonia
ko: 마케도니아

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아

en: Macedonian Sun keymap
ko: 마케도니아 Sun 키맵

en: Macedonian xkb keymap
ko: 마케도니아 xkb 키맵

en: Macro command list
ko: 매크로 명령 목록

en: Macro pattern list
ko: 매크로 패턴 목록

en: Macros
ko: 매크로

en: Mail Server Entry box
ko: 메일 서버 입력 박스

en: Mail _spool file:
ko: 메일 스풀 파일(_S):

en: Mail check
ko: 메일 검사

en: Mail check notifies you when new mail arrives in your mailbox
ko: 메일을 검사해서 새 편지가 편지함에 도착했을 때 알려줍니다

en: Mail s_erver:
ko: 메일 서버(_E):

en: Mailbox _resides on:
ko: 편지함 위치(_R):

en: Mailcheck
ko: 메일 검사

en: Main Volume
ko: 주 볼륨

en: Make the applet blink when the modem is connecting.
ko: 모뎀이 연결중일 때 애플릿을 깜박입니다.

en: Make the layout accessible from the applet popup menu ONLY.
    No way to switch to this layout using the keyboard.
ko: 애플릿 팝업 메뉴"에서만" 이 키보드 배치에 접근할 수 있게 합니다.
    키보드로 이 키보드 배치로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Marocco
ko: 모로코

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Memory Load
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Memory graph background color
ko: 메모리 그래프의 바탕 색

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Mini-Commander
ko: 작은 명령 실행기

en: Mini-Commander applet
ko: 작은 명령기 애플릿

en: MiniCommander Applet Factory
ko: 작은 명령기 애플릿 팩토리

en: Mist
ko: 연무

en: Mix
ko: 믹싱

en: Modem Lights
ko: 모뎀 깜빡이

en: Modem Lights Preferences
ko: 모뎀 깜박이 기본 설정

en: Modem Options
ko: 모뎀 옵션

en: Modem device name
ko: 모뎀 장치 이름

en: Modem lock file
ko: 모뎀 잠금 파일

en: Moderate drizzle
ko: 이슬비 보통

en: Moderate ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이 보통

en: Moderate rain
ko: 비 보통

en: Moderate snow
ko: 눈 보통

en: Moderate snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이 보통

en: Modify a palette by adding or removing characters
ko: 문자를 더하거나 지워서 팔레트를 고칩니다

en: Mongolia
ko: 몽골

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Mongolian alt keymap
ko: 몽골어 alt 키맵

en: Mongolian keymap
ko: 몽골어 키맵

en: Mongolian phonetic keymap
ko: 몽골어 음성표기 키맵

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
ko: 랩탑의 남은 전력량을 감시합니다

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
ko: 현재 날씨 상태를 감시하고, 예보합니다

en: Monitor the quality of a wireless network link
ko: 무선통신 장치의 감도를 감시합니다

en: Monitored Resources
ko: 감시할 자원

en: Morocco
ko: 모로코

en: Moun_ted icon:
ko: 마운트 아이콘(_T):

en: Mount local disks and devices
ko: 로컬 디스크와 장치를 마운트합니다

en: Moves towards _bottom
ko: 아래쪽으로 움직임(_B)

en: Moves towards _top
ko: 위쪽으로 움직임(_T)

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
ko: GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 환경 변수가 설정되어야 합니다

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: N_ice
ko: 우선순위(_I)

en: Net Load
ko: 네트웍 사용량

en: Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network graph background color
ko: 네트워크 그래프 바탕 색

en: New Mail
ko: 새 편지

en: Next Track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: No Wireless Devices
ko: 무선통신 장치 없음

en: No audio device
ko: 오디오 장치 없음

en: No description.
ko: 설명 없음.

en: No items in history
ko: 히스토리에 항목이 없습니다

en: No longer used
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않음

en: No mail.
ko: 편지가 없습니다.

en: North
ko: 북

en: North - NorthEast
ko: 북북동

en: North - Northwest
ko: 북북서

en: Northeast
ko: 남동

en: Northwest
ko: 북서

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Norwegian Sun keymap
ko: 노르웨이어 Sun 키맵

en: Norwegian xkb keymap
ko: 노르웨이 xkb 키맵

en: Not used
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Not used anymore
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다

en: Notify user when the battery is full
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었을 때 알림

en: Notify user when the battery is low
ko: 배터리 충전량이 부족하면 알려 주기

en: Number of configured keymaps
ko: 설정된 키맵의 개수

en: O_utline
ko: 외곽선(_U)

en: Occurs when the applet is either left-clicked or "enter" is pressed. The options are "0" for "New Note", "1" for "Show/Hide All Notes", and "2" for "Lock/Unlock All Notes".
ko: 애플릿에 왼쪽 클릭하거나 <Enter>를 눌렀을 때 동작. "0"는 "새 메모지", "1"은 "모든 메모지 보이기/감추기", 그리고 "2"는 "모든 메모지 잠그기/잠금 해제".

en: Oman
ko: 오만

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Orange value level
ko: 오렌지색 값 단계

en: Othe_r
ko: 그 외(_R)

en: Output Gain
ko: 출력 음량 조정

en: Overcast
ko: 구름으로 뒤덮인 흐린 하늘

en: PL_IP
ko: PLIP(_I)

en: Pal_ettes:
ko: 팔레트(_E):

en: Palestinian Territory
ko: 팔레스타인 자치구역

en: Palette entry
ko: 팔레트 입력란

en: Palettes list
ko: 팔레트 목록

en: Panel applet for playing audio CDs
ko: 오디오 CD를 재생하는 패널 애플릿

en: Partial fog
ko: 부분적인 안개

en: Password Entry box
ko: 열쇠글 입력 박스

en: Patches of fog
ko: 군데군데 안개

en: Path to the animation file
ko: 애니메이션 파일의 경로

en: Path to the device
ko: 장치 파일의 경로

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Pcm
ko: PCM

en: Pcm2
ko: PCM2

en: Perform history autocompletion
ko: 패턴 히스토리 자동 완성(_N)

en: Phone Input
ko: 전화 입력

en: Phone Output
ko: 전화 출력

en: Pick a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
ko: 메모지에 쓸 색을 고르세요

en: Pick a default sticky note color
ko: 기본 메모지 색을 고르세요

en: Pick a default sticky note font
ko: 기본 메모지 글꼴을 고르세요

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
ko: 메모지에 쓸 글꼴을 고르세요

en: Pl_ugins...
ko: 플러그인(_U)...

en: Plain Russian keymap
ko: 일반 러시아어 키맵

en: Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 일시 정지

en: Play a _sound when new mail arrives
ko: 새 편지가 도착했을 때 소리 내기(_S)

en: Play a sound when mail is recieved
ko: 메일을 받았을 때 소리 내기

en: Please enter your mailserver's _password:
ko: 메일 서버의 열쇠글을 입력하십시오(_P):

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Polish Sun keymap
ko: 폴란드어 Sun 키맵

en: Polish deadkeys
ko: 폴란드어 부동키

en: Polish xkb keymap
ko: 폴란드어 xkb 키맵

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Portugal Deadkeys
ko: 포르투갈어 부동키

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: Portuguese Sun keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 Sun 키맵

en: Portuguese keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 키맵

en: Portuguese xkb keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 xkb 키맵

en: Press a key or press Esc to cancel
ko: 키를 누르십시오. 취소하려면 Esc를 누르십시오

en: Press the hotkey to switch between layouts. The hotkey can be set through Properties dialog
ko: 각 레이아웃 사이를 전환하려면 단축키를 누르십시오. 단축키는 등록 정보 대화 상자에서 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Pressure:
ko: 기압:

en: Previous Track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Produces keyboard layout switcher applets.
ko: 키보드 배치 전환 애플릿을 만듭니다.

en: Qatar
ko: 카타르

en: Radar Map
ko: 기상도

en: Radio
ko: 라디오

en: Rain
ko: 비

en: Rain showers
ko: 소나기

en: Raised color
ko: 오른 색

en: Receive Data
ko: 데이터 받기

en: Receive background color
ko: 받기 바탕 색

en: Receive foreground color
ko: 받기 글자 색

en: Recording Level
ko: 녹음 레벨

en: Red value level
ko: 빨간색 값 단계

en: Released under the GNU General Public License.
    
    A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
ko: GNU General Public License로 공개합니다.
    
    시스템 사용량 모니터는 CPU, 램, 스왑 공간 사용량과 네트워크 사용량을 그래프로 보여줍니다.

en: Released under the GNU General Public License.
    
    An applet for monitoring local weather conditions.
ko: GNU General Public License로 배포되었습니다.
    
    지역의 날씨 상태를 감시하는 애플릿.

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.
    Lights in order from the top or left are Send data and Receive data.
ko: GNU General Public License로 배포됩니다.
    모뎀 상태를 보여주고 전화를 걸어줍니다.
    위에서부터 혹은 좌로부터 깜빡이들은 각각 데이터를 받고 주는것을 보여줍니다.

en: Remote IMAP-server
ko: 원격 IMAP 서버

en: Remote POP3-server
ko: 원격 POP3 서버

en: Remote folder for mail retrieval
ko: 메일을 가져 올 원격 폴더

en: Remote server to connect to for our mail
ko: 메일을 검사할 때 연결할 원격 서버

en: Resize note
ko: 메모 크기 바꾸기

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: Retrieval failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Right to left scrolling
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Romanian Sun keymap
ko: 루마니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Romanian xkb keymap
ko: 루마니아어 xkb 키맵

en: Run this command before we check the mail
ko: 메일을 검사하기 전에 이 명령어를 실행합니다

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Russian Cyrillic
ko: 러시아 키릴어

en: Russian Sun keymap
ko: 러시아어 Sun 키맵

en: Russian keymap
ko: 러시아 키맵

en: Russian xkb keymap
ko: 러시아 xkb 키맵

en: S_wap Space
ko: 스왑 공간(_W)

en: S_witch layout:
ko: 배치 바꾸기(_W):

en: S_ystem
ko: 시스템(_Y)

en: Sand
ko: 모래

en: Sandstorm
ko: 모래 폭풍

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
ko: 부근에 모래 폭풍

en: Saudi Arabia
ko: 사우디아라비아

en: Save/restore _indicators with group
ko: 그룹마다 표시 상태를 저장/복원합니다(_I)

en: Save/restore indicators together with layout groups
ko: 키보드 배치 그룹마다 표시 상태를 저장/복원합니다

en: Saved mute state
ko: 음 소거 상태 저장

en: Saved volume to restore on startup
ko: 저장했던 볼륨 복구

en: Scattered clouds
ko: 드문드문 구름이 낀 하늘

en: Scroll _left to right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로 스크롤(_L)

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Secondary groups
ko: 보조 그룹

en: See the ForeCast Details
ko: 상세 예보 보기

en: Select Keyboard
ko: 키보드 선택

en: Select Location from the list
ko: 목록에서 위치를 선택하세요

en: Select Mount Directory
ko: 마운트 디렉토리 선택

en: Select a_nimation:
ko: 애니메이션 선택(_N):

en: Select icon for mounted
ko: 마운트되었을때 아이콘 선택

en: Select icon for unmounted
ko: 마운트 해재했을 때 아이콘 선택

en: Send Data
ko: 데이터 보내기

en: Send background color
ko: 보내기 바탕 색

en: Send foreground color
ko: 보내기 글자 색

en: Separate _group for each window
ko: 창마다 별도 그룹(_G)

en: Serb
ko: 세르비아

en: Serb standard xkb keymap
ko: 세르비아 표준 xkb 키맵

en: Serbia and Montenegro
ko: 세르비아 몬테네그로

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아

en: Serbian Sun standard keymap
ko: 세르비아어 Sun 표준 키맵

en: Serbian keymap
ko: 세르비아 키맵

en: Serbo-Croatian
ko: 세르비아-크로아티아어

en: Set default list value for %s
ko: %s의 기본 목록 값 설정

en: Set the device path here
ko: 장치 경로를 설정합니다

en: Sh_ared
ko: 공유(_A)

en: Shallow fog
ko: 옅은 안개

en: Sho_w battery charge percentages
ko: 배터리 충전량을 퍼센트로 보여주기(_W)

en: Sho_w connect time and throughput
ko: 연결 시간과 처리량 보여주기(_W)

en: Shorter time means the stocks scroll by faster.
ko: 시간이 짧으면 주식 스크롤을 더 빠르게 합니다.

en: Show _power connection status
ko: 전원 연결 상태 보여주기(_P)

en: Show a frame surrounding the applet.
ko: 애플릿 자리에 프레임을 보입니다.

en: Show a handle so the applet can be detached from the panel.
ko: 애플릿을 떼어 낼 수 있는 핸들을 보여줍니다.

en: Show arrow buttons
ko: 화살표 단추 보이기

en: Show arrow buttons on the side of the display so that the user can scroll forward or backward.
ko: 가장자리에 화살표 단추를 보여줍니다. 이 단추를 눌러 앞뒤로 스크롤할 수 있습니다.

en: Show battery status
ko: 배터리 상태 보여주기

en: Show connect time and throughput
ko: 연결 시간과 처리량 보여주기

en: Show extra information about the connect time and amount of data transmitted and received.
ko: 연결 시간과 송수신한 데이타 양과 같은 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Show flags in the applet
ko: 애플릿에 깃발을 표시

en: Show flags in the applet to indicate the current layout
ko: 현재 키보드 배치를 알려주는 목적으로 애플릿에 깃발을 표시합니다

en: Show fram_e
ko: 프레임 보여주기(_E)

en: Show frame
ko: 프레임 보이기

en: Show han_dle
ko: 핸들 보여주기(_D)

en: Show handle
ko: 핸들 보이기

en: Show layout names instead of group names
ko: 그룹 이름 대신에 키보드 배치 이름을 표시

en: Show layout names instead of group names (only for versions of XFree supporting multiple layouts)
ko: 그룹 이름 대신에 키보드 배치 이름을 표시합니다 (여러 키보드 배치를 지원하는 버전의 XFree에서만 가능)

en: Show national flags as indicators of corresponding layouts
ko: 해당 키보드 배치를 표시하는 목적으로 그 나라의 국기를 사용합니다

en: Show percent full label
ko: 퍼센트 레이블 완전히 보여주기

en: Show signal strength in _percentage
ko: 신호 감도를 퍼센트로 보기(_P)

en: Show the battery
ko: 배터리 보여주기

en: Show the battery meter draining from the top of the battery
ko: 배터리의 맨 위에서부터 배터리 표시를 줄여 나갑니다

en: Showers of ice pellets
ko: 눈덩이 소나기

en: Showers of small hail
ko: 작은 우박 소나기

en: Shows keyboard status when accessibility features are used.
ko: 접근성 기능을 사용할 때 키보드 상태를 보여줍니다.

en: Shows the state of AccessX features such as latched modifiers
ko: AccessX 기능의 상태를 보여줍니다 (예를 들어 변경 키 고정(latched modifiers))

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
ko: 키보드 접근성 기능의 상태를 보여줍니다

en: Skip backward
ko: 뒤로 건너 뛰기

en: Skip forward
ko: 앞으로 건너 뛰기

en: Sky:
ko: 하늘:

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovak Republic
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovak Sun keymap
ko: 슬로바키아어 Sun 키맵

en: Slovak keymap
ko: 슬로바키아어 키맵

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Slovenian Sun keymap
ko: 슬로베니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Slovenian keymap
ko: 슬로베니아어 키맵

en: Slovenian xkb keymap
ko: 슬로베니아어 xkb 키맵

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Small hail
ko: 작은 우박

en: Small hailstorm
ko: 작은 우박 폭풍

en: Smoke
ko: 연기

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Snow grains
ko: 눈 알갱이

en: Snow showers
ko: 눈 소나기

en: Snowstorm
ko: 눈보라

en: Somalia
ko: 소말리아

en: South
ko: 남

en: South - Southeast
ko: 남남동

en: South - Southwest
ko: 남남서

en: Southeast
ko: 남동

en: Southwest
ko: 남서

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spanish PC/AT 101 keyboard
ko: 스페인어 PC/AT 101 키보드

en: Spanish Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 스페인어 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: Spanish Sun USB keymap
ko: 스페인어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Spanish Sun keymap
ko: 스페인어 Sun 키맵

en: Spanish keymap
ko: 스페인어 키맵

en: Spanish xkb keymap
ko: 스페인어 xkb 키맵

en: Speaker
ko: 스피커

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are locked (non-editable) or not.
ko: 메모지가 잠겼는지(편집 불가능) 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible on ALL workspaces on the desktop, or not.
ko: 메모지가 데스크탑의 모든 작업 공간에서 보여줄 지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible or not.
ko: 메모지를 보여줄 지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Specify a title for the note
ko: 메모의 제목을 정하세요

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 높이를 지정합니다 (픽셀 수)

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 너비를 지정합니다 (픽셀 수)

en: Spinbutton for updating
ko: 스핀 단추 업데이트

en: Squall
ko: 돌풍

en: Start program
ko: 프로그램 시작

en: State forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the detailed forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
ko: 이 위치에 대해서는 상태 예보를 할 수 없습니다.
    상세 예보를 사용하십시오; IWIN 예보는 미국 도시에 대해서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Status connected color
ko: 연결된 상태의 색

en: Status not connected color
ko: 연결 안 된 상태의 색

en: Status not updated
ko: 상태가 업데이트되지 않았습니다

en: Status waiting connection color
ko: 연결을 기다리는 상태의 색

en: Sticky Note
ko: 메모지

en: Sticky Note Properties
ko: 메모지 등록 정보

en: Sticky Notes
ko: 메모지

en: Sticky Notes Applet Factory
ko: 메모지 애플릿 팩토리

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
ko: 메모지 기본 설정

en: Sticky Notes for the Gnome Desktop Environment
ko: 그놈 데스크탑 환경을 위한 메모지

en: Sticky notes' locked state
ko: 메모지 잠금 상태

en: Sticky notes' visibility
ko: 메모지 보여주기

en: Sticky notes' workspace stickyness
ko: 메모지 작업 공간 고정

en: Sto_p animation when double clicked
ko: 더블 클릭하면 애니메이션 중단(_P)

en: Stock Ticker
ko: 증권 점검

en: Stock Ticker
    Get continuously updated stock quotes
ko: 증권 시세기
    연속적으로 업데이트되는 증권 시세 얻어오기

en: Stock Ticker Preferences
ko: 증권 점검 기본 설정

en: Stock _lowered:
ko: 내린 주식(_L):

en: Stock _raised:
ko: 오른 주식(_R):

en: Stock _unchanged:
ko: 보합 주식(_U):

en: Stock update fre_quency:
ko: 주식 업데이트 주기(_Q):

en: Stocks to monitor - must be seperated by a +
ko: 감시할 주식 - 각각은 +로 구분합니다

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Sudan
ko: 수단

en: Sun (!not PC!) type5 Hungarian latin 2
ko: Sun (!PC 아님!) 타입5 헝가리어 라틴 2

en: Suspend Command
ko: 일시 중단 명령

en: Suspend command wasn't setup correctly in the preferences.
    Please change the preferences and try again.
ko: 기본 설정에서 일시 중단 명령어가 올바르게 설정되지 않았습니다.
    기본 설정을 바꾸고 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Swap Load
ko: 스왑 사용량

en: Swap Space
ko: 스왑 공간

en: Swap graph background color
ko: 스왑 그래프의 바탕 색

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: Swedish Sun USB keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Swedish Sun keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 Sun 키맵

en: Swedish keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 키맵

en: Swedish xkb keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 xkb 키맵

en: Swiss German Sun keymap
ko: 스위스 독일어 Sun 키맵

en: Swiss keymap
ko: 스위스 키맵

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Symbols
ko: 기호

en: Synth
ko: 신시사이저

en: Syria
ko: 시리아

en: Syriac
ko: 시리아

en: Syriac Phonetic
ko: 시리아 음성표기

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
ko: 시스템 모니터 속도(_T):

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 감시

en: System Monitor Preferences
ko: 시스템 감시 기본 설정

en: System is running on AC power
ko: 시스템이 AC 전원으로 동작 중입니다

en: System is running on AC power
    Battery: %d%% (%s)
ko: 시스템이 AC 전원으로 동작 중입니다
    배터리: %d%% (%s)

en: System is running on AC power. Battery: %d%% (%s)
ko: 시스템이 AC 전원으로 동작 중입니다. 배터리: %d%% (%s)

en: System is running on AC power. Battery: Not present
ko: 시스템이 AC 전원으로 동작 중입니다. 배터리: 없음

en: System is running on battery power
ko: 시스템이 배터리 전원으로 동작 중입니다

en: System is running on battery power
    Battery: %d%% (%s)
ko: 시스템이 배터리 전원으로 동작 중입니다
    배터리: %d%% (%s)

en: System is running on battery power. Battery: %d%% (%s)
ko: 시스템이 배터리 전원으로 동작 중입니다. 배터리: %d%% (%s)

en: System is running on battery power. Battery: Not present
ko: 시스템이 배터리 전원으로 동작 중입니다. 배터리: 없음

en: System m_onitor height:
ko: 시스템 감시 높이(_O):

en: System m_onitor width:
ko: 시스템 감시 너비(_O):

en: Temperature:
ko: 기온:

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text background color
ko: 텍스트 바탕 색

en: Text foreground color
ko: 텍스트 글자 색

en: Text only
ko: 텍스트만

en: Text outline color
ko: 텍스트 외곽선 색

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Thai Kedmanee
ko: 타이 Kedmanee

en: Thai Sun keymap
ko: 타이어 Sun 키맵

en: Thai keymap
ko: 타이어 키맵

en: Thai xkb keymap
ko: 타이어 xkb 키맵

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: The APM Management subsystem seems to be disabled.
    Try executing "apm -e 1" (FreeBSD) and see if 
    that helps.
ko: APM 관리 서브시스템을 쓸 수 없도록 설정된 것으로 보입니다.
    (FreeBSD에서) "apm -e 1"을 실행하시고 이 명령에서
    도움이 될 만한 것을 보십시오.

en: The CD Player applet is a simple audio CD player for your panel
ko: CD 플레이어 애플릿은 패널안에서 실행되는 간단한 음악 CD 플레이어 입니다

en: The Suspend command '%s' was unsuccessful.
ko: '%s' 일시 중단 명령이 성공하지 못했습니다.

en: The Suspend command was unsuccessful.
ko: 일시 중단 명령이 성공하지 못했습니다.

en: The applet will not work properly (if at all).
ko: 애플릿이 동작하더라도 제대로 동작하지 않을 것입니다.

en: The background color of the button used to indicate data received.
ko: 받은 데이타를 나타내는 데 쓸 단추의 바탕 색.

en: The background color of the button used to indicate data sent.
ko: 보낸 데이타를 나타내는 데 쓸 단추의 바탕 색.

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as orange.
ko: 이보다 낮으면 그래프가 오렌지색으로 보여집니다.

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red.
ko: 이보다 낮으면 그래프가 빨간색으로 보여집니다.

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as yellow.
ko: 이보다 낮으면 그래프가 노란색으로 보여집니다.

en: The blue component of the background color.
ko: 바탕색의 파란색 정도.

en: The blue component of the foreground color.
ko: 글자색의 파란색 정도.

en: The color of the background of the display. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
ko: 보여줄 바탕 색. 사용자가 기본 테마의 글꼴과 색을 사용한다고 설정한 경우 아무 효과가 없습니다.

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is connected.
ko: 모뎀이 연결되었을 때 상태 단추에 보여줄 색.

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is connecting.
ko: 모뎀이 연결중일 때 상태 단추에 보여줄 색.

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is not connected.
ko: 모뎀이 연결중이 아닐 때 상태 단추에 보여줄 색.

en: The color used to indicate that data has been received.
ko: 데이타를 받았음을 알리는 데 사용할 색.

en: The color used to indicate that data has been sent.
ko: 데이타를 보냈음을 알리는 데 사용할 색.

en: The color used when the stock's values has lowered. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
ko: 주식 가격이 내려갔을 때 사용할 색. 사용자가 기본 테마의 글꼴과 색을 사용한다고 설정한 경우 아무 효과가 없습니다.

en: The color used when the stock's values has not changed. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
ko: 주식 가격이 변화가 없을 때 사용할 색. 사용자가 기본 테마의 글꼴과 색을 사용한다고 설정한 경우 아무 효과가 없습니다.

en: The color used when the stock's values has raised. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
ko: 주식 가격이 올랐을 때 사용할 색. 사용자가 기본 테마의 글꼴과 색을 사용한다고 설정한 경우 아무 효과가 없습니다.

en: The command that switches your keymap to this layout
ko: 키맵을 이 배치로 바꾸는 명령

en: The country of the keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치의 국가

en: The custom url from where to retrieve a radar map.
ko: 기상도를 가져올 때 직접 설정한 URL을 사용합니다.

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터가 있는 방향을 바라보는 눈동자

en: The font used for the display. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
ko: 보여줄 때 사용할 글꼴. 사용자가 기본 테마의 글꼴과 색을 사용한다고 설정한 경우 아무 효과가 없습니다.

en: The fraction of a second until the applet updates.
ko: 애플릿이 업데이트하는 간격 (초 단위).

en: The green component of the background color.
ko: 바탕색의 녹색 정도.

en: The green component of the foreground color.
ko: 글자색의 녹색 정도.

en: The interval, in seconds, between automatic updates.
ko: 자동 업데이트 시간 간격 (초).

en: The label of the keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치의 레이블

en: The language of the keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치의 언어

en: The list of active plugins
ko: 활성화된 플러그인 목록

en: The mail server
ko: 메일 서버

en: The name of the keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치의 이름

en: The name of the modem device.
ko: 모뎀 장치의 이름.

en: The name of the modem lock file.
ko: 모뎀 잠금 파일의 이름.

en: The red component of the background color.
ko: 바탕색의 빨간색 정도.

en: The red component of the foreground color.
ko: 글자색의 빨간색 정도.

en: The server name is incorrect.
ko: 서버 이름이 틀렸습니다.

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
ko: 애플릿이 마지막으로 사용되었을 때 선택한 스트링. 애플릿을 시작할 때 이 스트링이 보여집니다.

en: The time interval until when the applet updates the stock data.
ko: 애플릿에서 주식 정보를 업데이트하는 시간 간격.

en: The user's encrypted password for the remote server
ko: 원격 서버에 대한 사용자의 암호화한 열쇠글

en: The user's password
ko: 사용자 열쇠글

en: The user's password for the remote server
ko: 원격 서버에 대한 사용자 열쇠글

en: The username or password is incorrect.
ko: 사용자이름 또는 열쇠글이 틀렸습니다.

en: The volume control lets you set the volume level for your desktop
ko: 볼륨 조절은 데스크탑의 볼륨 레벨을 설정하는 데 쓰입니다.

en: The volume control lets you set the volume level for your desktop.
ko: 볼륨 조절은 데스크탑의 볼륨 레벨을 설정하는 데 쓰입니다.

en: The width in pixels of the applet.
ko: 애플릿의 너비 (픽셀 단위).

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: There doesn't seem to be any wireless devices configured on your system.
    Please verify your configuration if you think this is incorrect.
ko: 시스템에서 설정할 수 있는 무선장치가 없는 것 같습니다.
    잘못되었다고 생각되면 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: There was a fatal error while trying to load the theme.
ko: 테마를 읽어들이는 데 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error executing %s: %s
ko: '%s'(을)를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
ko: '%s'(을)를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error launching the help viewer : %s
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램을 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard capplet : %s
ko: 키보드 애플릿을 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: This GNOME applet adds a command line to the panel. It features command completion, command history, and changeable macros.
    
    \ This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 이 그놈 애플릿은 패널에 명령행을 더합니다.  여기에는 명령어 완성, 예전 명령어 기록, 바꿀 수 있는 매크로와 같은 기능이 있습니다.
    
    이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다; 이 프로그램은 Free Software Foundation이 발표한 GNU General Public License에 따라 재배포 및 수정할 수 있습니다; 이 라이센스의 버전 2 혹은 (원한다면) 그 이후의 버전에 따릅니다.

en: This applet adds a command line to the panel
ko: 이 애플릿은 패널에 명령행을 더합니다

en: This applet switches between keyboard maps using setxkbmap or xmodmap.
    Mail me your flag and keyboard layout if you want support for your locale (my email address is shooby@gnome.hu).
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.
    Thanks for Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@iksz.hu> for his help and Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu> for her solidarity, help from guys like KevinV.
    Shooby Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
ko: 이 애플릿은 키보드 맵 사이를 setxkbmap이나 xmodmap을 이용해 전환해 줍니다. 
    여러분 로케일을 지원하고 싶으시면 여러분 나라의 국기와 키보드 배치를 보내 
    주십시오 (전자 메일 주소는 shooby@gnome.hu입니다).
    그럼 이만, 그리고 물고기에게 감사합니다.
    Balazs Nagy (Kevin)<julian7@iksz.hu>의 도움과 Emese Kovacs <emese.eik.bme.hu>의
    결속, KevinV. Shooby Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>과 같은 사람들의 도움에 감사합니다.

en: This flag will appear in flag field of the applet
ko: 이 깃발이 애플릿의 깃발 필드에 나타납니다

en: This information helps you to identify your keyboard layout
ko: 이 정보는 키보드 배치를 구별하는 데 씁니다

en: This is how we check the mail, check the mail, check the mail...
ko: 메일 검사하는 방법입니다.  메일 검사, 메일 검사, ...

en: This is how we process the mail, process the mail, process the mail...
ko: 메일 처리하는 방법입니다.  메일 처리, 메일 처리, ...

en: This is the animation that will be displayed during normal Inbox Monitor usage
ko: 받은 편지함 검사를 사용할 때 보여줄 애니메이션입니다

en: This is the binding for keypress-based layout change
ko: 키보드로 배치를 바꿀 때 쓰는 바인딩입니다

en: This is the full path of the device that will be used to play cd's from this applet
ko: 이 애플릿에서 CD를 연주할 때 쓸 장치의 완전한 경로명입니다

en: This program connects to a popular site and downloads current stock quotes.  The GNOME Stock Ticker is a free Internet-based application.  It comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.  Do not use the GNOME Stock Ticker for making investment decisions; it is for informational purposes only.
ko: 이 프로그램은 인기 있는 사이트에 연결해서 현재 주식 시세를 다운로드 받습니다.  주식 시세표는 인터넷 기반의 무료 프로그램입니다.  전적으로 보장하지는 않습니다.  투자 결정을 하기 위해 주식 시세표를 쓰지 마십시요. 단지 정보 목적으로만 쓰십시요.

en: This should be like "gkb_xmmap us", "setxkbmap us" or "xmodmap something.xmm"
ko: "gkb_xmmap us", "setxkbmap us" 혹은 "xmodmap something.xmm"처럼 써야 합니다

en: This utility shows the status of a wireless link
ko: 무선통신 장치의 상태를 보여주는 도구입니다

en: This utility shows the status of a wireless link.
ko: 무선통신 장치의 상태를 보여주는 도구입니다.

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
ko: 이 유틸리티는 랩탑 배터리의 상태를 보여 줍니다.

en: This will appear in the label box of the applet
ko: 애플릿의 레이블 박스에 나타납니다

en: This will identify the layout in the list
ko: 목록에서 키보드 배치를 구별합니다

en: Thunderstorm
ko: 벼락치는 폭풍

en: Time in milliseconds for display update
ko: 보여주기 업데이트 간격 (천분의 일초)

en: Time in seconds between status updates
ko: 상태를 업데이트할 간격 (초)

en: Tornado
ko: 토네이도

en: Track number
ko: 트랙 번호

en: Treble
ko: 고음

en: Tunisia
ko: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turkish "F" keyboard
ko: 터키어 "F" 키보드

en: Turkish "Q" keyboard
ko: 터키어 "Q" 키보드

en: Turkish Sun keymap
ko: 터키어 Sun 키맵

en: Turkish keymap
ko: 터키어 키맵

en: Turkish xkb keymap
ko: 터키어 xkb 키맵

en: Type a command here and Gnome will execute it for you
ko: 명령행을 여기에 타이프하면 그놈이 실행해 줄 것입니다

en: UK 105-key
ko: 영국 105-키

en: UK PC/AT keyboard
ko: 영국 PC/AT 키보드

en: URL link Button
ko: URL 링크 단추

en: US 101-key keyboard
ko: 미국 101-키 키보드

en: US 105-key keyboard (with windows keys)
ko: 미국 105-키 키보드 (윈도우즈키 포함)

en: US 84-key
ko: 미국 84-키

en: US DEC 450
ko: 미국 DEC 450

en: US IBM RS/6000
ko: 미국 IBM RS/6000

en: US International
ko: 미국 국제

en: US International xkb keymap
ko: 미국 국제 xkb 키맵

en: US Macintosh
ko: 미국 매킨토시

en: US PC/AT 101 keyboard
ko: 미국 PC/AT 101 키보드

en: US Silicon Graphics 101-key
ko: 미국 실리콘 그래픽스 101-키

en: US Sun Type-4 keyboard
ko: 미국 Sun 타입-4 키맵

en: US Sun USB keyboard
ko: 미국 Sun USB 키맵

en: US Sun type5
ko: 미국 Sun 타입5

en: US Sun type5 keyboard
ko: 미국 Sun 타입5 키맵

en: US xkb keymap
ko: 미국 xkb 키보드

en: USB Stick
ko: USB 스틱

en: U_pdate every:
ko: 업데이트(_P): 매

en: U_se ISDN
ko: ISDN 쓰기(_S)

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라이나

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Ukrainian Sun keymap
ko: 우크라이나어 Sun 키맵

en: Ukrainian xkb keymap
ko: 우크라이나어 xkb 키맵

en: Unchanged color
ko: 보합 색

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지않음

en: United Arab Emirates
ko: 아랍에미리트연합

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United Kingdom xkb keymap
ko: 영국 xkb 키맵

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Keyboard
ko: 알 수 없는 키보드

en: Unknown observation time
ko: 관측 시각 알 수 없음

en: Unknown precipitation
ko: 강수(강설)량 알 수 없음

en: Unlocked note
ko: 잠금 해제된 메모

en: Unmou_nted icon:
ko: 마운트 해제 아이콘(_N):

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 간격

en: Update spin button
ko: 스핀 단추 업데이트

en: Update the data automatically
ko: 데이타를 자동으로 업데이트합니다.

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트중...

en: Url for the radar map
ko: 기상도의 URL

en: Use Up/Down arrow keys to change volume
ko: 볼륨을 바꾸려면 위/아래 화살표 키를 쓰십시오

en: Use _Default
ko: 기본값 쓰기(_D)

en: Use _automount friendly status test
ko: automount 호환 상태 테스트 쓰기(_A)

en: Use _default theme font and colors
ko: 기본 테마 글꼴 및 색 쓰기(_D)

en: Use _flags as indicators
ko: 국기를 표시합니다(_F)

en: Use _metric system units
ko: 미터법 쓰기(_M)

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
ko: 시스템 테마에서 색 사용(_L)

en: Use cus_tom address for radar map
ko: 기상도에 설정한 주소 사용(_T)

en: Use custom url for the radar map
ko: 기상도에 직접 설정한 URL 사용

en: Use default co_lor
ko: 기본 색 사용(_L)

en: Use default fo_nt
ko: 기본 글꼴 사용(_N)

en: Use default theme fonts and colors
ko: 기본 테마 글꼴 및 색 쓰기

en: Use default theme fonts and colors instead of custom ones
ko: 지정한 글꼴이나 색이 아닌 기본 테마의 글꼴과 색을 사용합니다

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
ko: 시스템 테마에서 글꼴 사용(_N)

en: Use isdn
ko: ISDN 사용

en: Use isdn instead of ppp to connect the modem.
ko: 모뎀에 연결하는 데 PPP가 아니라 ISDN을 사용합니다.

en: Use metric units
ko: 미터법 쓰기

en: Use metric units instead of english units.
ko: 미터법 쓰기 (설정하지 않으면 미국식).

en: Use the default theme colors
ko: 기본 테마 색을 씁니다

en: Use theme colors instead of custom ones.
ko: 지정한 색이 아닌 테마 색을 사용합니다.

en: Use this command to connect the modem.
ko: 모뎀에 연결할 때 이 명령어를 사용합니다.

en: Use this command to disconnect the modem.
ko: 모뎀 연결을 끊을 때 이 명령어를 사용합니다.

en: Username Entry box
ko: 사용자 이름 입력 박스

en: Username on the remote server
ko: 원격 서버의 사용자 이름

en: Utility
ko: 유틸리티

en: Variable
ko: 가변

en: Verify owner of lock file
ko: 잠금 파일의 소유자 확인

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Vietnamese Sun keymap
ko: 베트남어 Sun 키맵

en: Vietnamese xkb keymap
ko: 베트남어 xkb 키맵

en: Visibility:
ko: 시계:

en: Volcanic ash
ko: 화산재

en: Volume Control
ko: 볼륨 조절

en: Volume Control (muted)
ko: 볼륨 조절 (묵음)

en: Volume Control Preferences
ko: 볼륨 조절 기본 설정

en: Volume Controller
ko: 볼륨 조절기

en: War_n when battery is fully re-charged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되면 알려주기(_N)

en: We run this command when the user clicks on Inbox Monitor
ko: 사용자가 받은 편지함 검사를 클릭했을 때 이 명령어를 실행합니다

en: Weather Preferences
ko: 날씨 기본 설정

en: Weather Report
ko: 기상 예보

en: WeatherInfo missing location
ko: WeatherInfo 위치가 없습니다

en: West
ko: 서

en: West - Northwest
ko: 서북서

en: West - Southwest
ko: 서남서

en: When double clicke_d:
ko: 더블 클릭했을 때(_D):

en: When new mail _arrives:
ko: 새 편지가 도착했을 때(_A):

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
ko: 메모를 지울 때 확인 질문을 할 것인지 여부

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
ko: 모든 메모에 기본 색과 글꼴 사용 강제

en: Whether to reset mail status when you click on Inbox Monitor
ko: 받은 편지함 검사를 클릭했을 때 메일 상태를 리셋할 지 여부

en: Whether to use the default system color
ko: 기본 시스템 색을 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether to use the default system font
ko: 기본 시스템 글꼴을 사용할 지 여부

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width of the applet
ko: 애플릿의 너비

en: Wind:
ko: 바람:

en: Wireless Link Monitor
ko: 무선통신 장치 감시기

en: Wireless Link Monitor Preferences
ko: 무선통신 감시기 기본 설정

en: XKB initialization error
ko: XKB 초기화에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Yellow value level
ko: 노란색 값 단계

en: Yemen
ko: 예멘

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
ko: 현재 연결되어 있습니다
    연결을 끊겠습니까?

en: You didn't set a password in the preferences for the Inbox Monitor,
    so you have to enter it each time it starts up.
ko: 받은 편지함 검사의 기본 설정에서 열쇠글을 지정하지 않았습니다.
    그러면 매번 시작할 때마다 열쇠글을 입력해야 합니다.

en: You do not have permission to use the CD player.
ko: CD 플레이어를 사용할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have mail.
ko: 편지가 있습니다.

en: You have new mail.
ko: 새 편지가 있습니다.

en: You may not specify duplicate patterns
ko: 중복되는 규칙을 정하면 안됩니다

en: You must specify a command
ko: 명령을 정해야 합니다

en: You must specify a pattern
ko: 규칙을 정해야 합니다

en: You must specify a pattern and a command
ko: 규칙과 명령을 정해야 합니다

en: You've got mail!
ko: 편지가 왔습니다!

en: Your platform is not supported!
ko: 이 플랫폼을 지원하지 않습니다!

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: Zip Drive
ko: ZIP 드라이브

en: _About...
ko: 정보(_A)...

en: _Add
ko: 더하기(_A)

en: _Add Macro...
ko: 매크로 더하기(_A)...

en: _Appearance:
ko: 모양(_A):

en: _Automatically update every:
ko: 자동 업데이트 간격(_A):

en: _Available plugins:
ko: 사용 가능한 플러그인(_A):

en: _Average
ko: 평균 사용량(_A)

en: _Background
ko: 바탕색(_B)

en: _Background:
ko: 바탕색(_B):

en: _Beep when displaying a warning
ko: 경고를 보여줄 때 삑 소리 내기(_B)

en: _Browse...
ko: 찾아보기(_B)...

en: _Buffers
ko: 버퍼(_B)

en: _Color:
ko: 색(_C):

en: _Default group:
ko: 기본 그룹(_D):

en: _Delete ALL
ko: 모두 지우기(_D)

en: _Delete Macro
ko: 매크로 지우기(_D)

en: _Delete Note...
ko: 메모 지우기(_D)...

en: _Delete Notes...
ko: 메모 지우기(_D)...

en: _Device:
ko: 장치(_D):

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: _Disconnection command:
ko: 연결 해제 명령어(_D):

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Eject disk when unmounting
ko: 마운트 해제할 때 디스크 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Enable scroll buttons
ko: 스크롤 단추 쓰기(_E)

en: _Ethernet
ko: 이더넷(_E)

en: _Exclude from keyboard switching
ko: 키보드 바꾸기에서 제외(_E)

en: _Flag:
ko: 국기(_F):

en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: _Forecast
ko: 예보(_F)

en: _Foreground:
ko: 글자색(_F):

en: _Free
ko: 여유(_F)

en: _Grab keys
ko: 키 잡기(_G)

en: _Groups
ko: 그룹(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Icon:
ko: 아이콘(_I):

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
ko: 키보드 접근성 기본 설정(_K)

en: _Keyboards (select and press add):
ko: 키보드 (선택하고 더하기를 누르세요)(_K):

en: _Keyboards:
ko: 키보드(_K):

en: _Label:
ko: 꼬리표(_L):

en: _Load
ko: 사용량(_L)

en: _Lock Note
ko: 메모 잠그기(_L)

en: _Lock Notes
ko: 메모 잠그기(_L)

en: _Lock file:
ko: 잠금 파일(_L):

en: _Macros:
ko: 매크로(_M):

en: _Memory
ko: 메모리(_M)

en: _Monitored device:
ko: 감시할 장치(_M):

en: _Mount directory:
ko: 마운트 디렉토리(_M):

en: _Mute
ko: 음소거(_M)

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Network
ko: 네트워크(_N)

en: _New Note
ko: 새 메모(_N)

en: _New symbol:
ko: 새 기호(_N):

en: _Open CD Player
ko: CD 플레이어 열기(_O)

en: _Open Keyboard Preferences
ko: 키보드 기본 설정 열기(_O)

en: _Open System Monitor
ko: 시스템 감시 열기(_O)

en: _Open Volume Control
ko: 볼륨 조절 열기(_O)

en: _Orange:
ko: 주황(_O):

en: _Palette:
ko: 팔레트(_P):

en: _Password:
ko: 열쇠글(_P):

en: _Pattern:
ko: 패턴(_P):

en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_P)...

en: _Preview:
ko: 미리보기(_P):

en: _Processor
ko: 프로세서(_P)

en: _Properties...
ko: 등록 정보(_P)...

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간에 메모지 보여주기(_P)

en: _Red:
ko: 빨강(_R):

en: _Remove
ko: 지우기(_R)

en: _SLIP
ko: SLIP(_L)

en: _Save password to disk
ko: 열쇠글 저장(_S)

en: _Scale size to panel
ko: 패널 크기에 맞추기(_S)

en: _Scroll speed:
ko: 스크롤 속도(_S):

en: _Select a location:
ko: 위치 선택(_S):

en: _Select a theme:
ko: 테마 선택(_S):

en: _Select channel to control:
ko: 컨트롤할 채널 선택(_S):

en: _Show Notes
ko: 메모 보이기(_S)

en: _Show battery status
ko: 배터리 상태 표시(_S)

en: _Suspend Computer...
ko: 컴퓨터 일시 중단(_S)...

en: _Suspend command:
ko: 일시 중단 명령(_S):

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: _Update interval:
ko: 업데이트 간격(_U):

en: _Use default theme colors
ko: 기본 테마 색 쓰기(_U)

en: _Used
ko: 사용중(_U)

en: _User
ko: 사용자(_U)

en: _Username:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Verify owner of lock file
ko: 잠금 파일의 소유자 확인(_V)

en: _Visit Weather.com
ko: Weather.com 방문(_V)

en: _Warn when battery charge is low
ko: 배터리 충전량이 부족하면 경고하기(_W)

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: _Yellow:
ko: 노랑(_Y):

en: _lock/unlock all notes
ko: 모든 메모 잠그기/해제하기(_L)

en: _show/hide all notes
ko: 모든 메모 보이기/감추기(_S)

en: create a _new note
ko: 새 메모 만들기(_N)

en: font 2 - No Longer used
ko: 글꼴 2 - 더 이상 사용되지 않음

en: kilometers
ko: 킬로미터

en: knots
ko: 노트

en: kph
ko: 킬로미터/시속

en: miles
ko: 마일

en: milliseconds
ko: 천분의일초

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: not connected
ko: 연결되어 있지 않음

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: warning: this version of gmix was compiled with a different version of
    soundcard.h.
ko: 경고: 이 버전의 gmix는 다른 버전의 soundcard.h와
    컴파일되었습니다.

en: weather location information.
ko: 날씨 위치 정보.
