gnome-games 2.5.7 - en to ko translation catalogue (1024 entries)

en: "Four in a row" for GNOME, with a computer player driven by Giuliano Bertoletti's Velena Engine.
ko: 그놈 "사목" 게임, 컴퓨터 플레이어는 Giuliano Bertoletti의 Velena 엔진에 기반했습니다.

en: %d stone selected | %d stones selected
ko[0]: %d개의 보석을 선택했습니다

en: %s wins the game with %d point | %s wins the game with %d points
ko[0]: %s이(가) %d점 차이로 게임에 이겼습니다

en: %s wins!
ko: %s의 승리!

en: %s! -- You're up.
ko: %s! -- 당신이 이겼습니다.

en: '%s' with safe moves
ko: '%s', 안전한 움직임

en: '%s' with super-safe moves
ko: '%s', 수퍼 안전한 움직임

en: ... Game paused ...
ko: ... 게임 일시정지 ...

en: 1s [total of 1s]
ko: 1s [1s의 합계]

en: 2s [total of 2s]
ko: 2s [2s의 합계]

en: 3 of a Kind [total]
ko: 같은 종류의 3  [합계]

en: 3s [total of 3s]
ko: 3s [3s의 합계]

en: 4 of a Kind [total]
ko: 같은 종류의 4  [합계]

en: 4s [total of 4s]
ko: 4s [4s의 합계]

en: 5s [total of 5s]
ko: 5s [5s의 합계]

en: 6s [total of 6s]
ko: 6  [6의 합계]

en: <b>Time</b>
ko: <b>시간</b>

en: <b>Wins</b>
ko: <b>승리</b>

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: A Klotski clone
ko: 클로츠키 클론

en: A Minesweeper clone.
ko: 지뢰찾기 클론.

en: A Tetravex clone.
ko: Tetravex 클론.

en: A counter drops
ko: 카운터 드롭

en: A list of strings that come in the form of a quintuple: name, wins, total games played, best time (in seconds) and worst time (also in seconds). Unplayed games do not need to be represented.
ko: 5개 데이타 튜플 형태의 스트링 목록: 이름, 이긴 회수, 전체 게임 수, 최고 게임 (초 단위) 그리고 최저 게임 (역시 초 단위).  플레이하지 않은 게임은 해당 없음.

en: A number specifying the preferred theme.
ko: 사용할 테마를 지정하는 숫자.

en: A sort of poker with dice and less money.
ko: 포커의 일종, 주사위와 포커보다 작은 돈 사용.

en: A string containing a list of files to use to describe the cards. The format is obscure and defined by the gdk-card-image library
ko: 카드에 대한 설명이 들어 있는 파일들의 목록 스트링. 형식은 분명치 않고 gdk-card-image 라이브러리가 정의합니다

en: A worm game for GNOME.
ko: 그놈 벌레 게임.

en: Agnes
ko: 아그네스

en: Aim to place the suits in the order which fits the current layout most naturally.
ko: 현재 배치에 가장 자연스럽게 카드들을 놓는 것이 목적입니다.

en: AisleRiot
ko: 아일라이어트

en: AisleRiot Cards
ko: 아일라이어트 카드

en: AisleRiot Solitaire
ko: 아일라이어트 솔리테어

en: AisleRiot could not load its deck images.
    
    AisleRiot will now exit.
ko: 아일라이어트에서 카드 그림을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.
    
    아일라이어트를 끝냅니다.

en: AisleRiot provides a rule-based solitaire card engine that allows many different games to be played.
ko: 아일라이어트는 규칙을 기초로 한 솔리테어 카드게임 엔진을 제공하여 다양한 종류의 게임을 플레이할 수 있습니다.

en: AisleRiot: %s (%d)
ko: 아일라이어트: %s (%d)

en: Aisleriot
ko: 아일라이어트

en: Aisleriot can't load the file: 
    %s
    
    Please check your Aisleriot installation
ko: 아일라이어트에서 파일을 읽어들일 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    아일라이어트가 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Allow temporary spots use
ko: 임시 슬롯을 사용할 수 있게 합니다

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
ko: 이미 사용했습니다! 어디에 놓으시겠습니까?

en: Always in the center
ko: 항상 중앙에 오도록

en: An error occured while loading the image file "%s".
    Please make sure, that GNOME Stones is correctly installed!
ko: 이미지 파일 "%s"을(를) 읽어들일 때 오류가 발생했습니다.
    그놈 보석이 바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오!

en: Animate
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Atari like scrolling
ko: 아타리 방식 스크롤

en: Auld lang syne
ko: 올드 랭 사인

en: Avoid the robots and make them crash into each other
ko: 로봇을 피해 서로 부딪혀 부서지도록 합니다

en: Background Color
ko: 바탕색

en: Background color
ko: 바탕색

en: Background color. The hex specification of the background color.
ko: 바탕색. 바탕색을 16진수 방식으로 지정합니다.

en: Background color:
ko: 바탕색:

en: Background image:
ko: 바탕 이미지:

en: Bad Move
ko: 잘못 움직임

en: Bakers dozen
ko: 베이커즈 더즌

en: Bakers game
ko: 베이커즈 게임

en: Balance:
ko: 잔액:

en: Ball image
ko: 볼 이미지

en: Ball style
ko: 볼 모양새

en: Ball style. The filename of the images to use for the balls.
ko: 볼 모양새. 볼에 사용할 이미지 파일이름.

en: Base Card:
ko: 베이스 카드:

en: Base Card:
ko: 베이스 카드:

en: Base Card: Ace
ko: 베이스 카드: 에이스

en: Base Card: Jack
ko: 베이스 카드: 잭

en: Base Card: King
ko: 베이스 카드: 킹

en: Base Card: Queen
ko: 베이스 카드: 퀸

en: Beleaguered castle
ko: 빌리거드 캐슬

en: Best:
ko: 최고:

en: Blackjack
ko: 블랙잭

en: Blackjack Preferences
ko: 블랙잭 기본 설정

en: Blackjack can't load the requested file
ko: 블랙잭이 필요한 파일을 읽어들이지 못했습니다

en: Blackjack provides a casino-style blackjack card game.
ko: 블랙잭은 카지노 스타일의 블랙잭 카드 게임입니다.

en: Blackjack will now exit.
ko: 블랙잭을 지금 끝냅니다.

en: Blackjack!
ko: 블랙잭!

en: Blackjack: %s (%d)
ko: 블랙잭: %s (%d)

en: Block image:
ko: 블럭 이미지:

en: Block ten
ko: 블록 텐

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Board size
ko: 판 크기

en: Bonus
ko: 보너스

en: Bonus Appears
ko: 보너스가 생김

en: Bonus if >62
ko: 62보다 크면 보너스

en: Bristol
ko: 브리스톨

en: Bust
ko: 버스트

en: Calculate random die throws (debug)
ko: 임의의 주사위 던지기 계산 (디버그)

en: Camelot
ko: 카멜롯

en: Can't load the image: 
    %s
    
    Please check your gnome-games installation
ko: 그림을 읽어들일 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    gnome-games가 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Can't move there!
ko: 거기로 이동하지 마십시오!

en: Canfield
ko: 캔필드

en: Card Style
ko: 카드 모양새

en: Card _Deck
ko: 카드 뭉치(_D):

en: Card back:
ko: 카드 뒷면:

en: Card games:
ko: 카드 게임:

en: Cards left:
ko: 남은 카드:

en: Cave number to start
ko: 시작할 동굴 번호

en: Cave number to start.
ko: 시작할 동굴 번호.

en: Cave:
ko: 동굴:

en: Caves
ko: 동굴

en: Chance [total]
ko: 찬스 [합계]

en: Change the appearance of the cards
ko: 카드의 모양을 바꿉니다

en: Cheater! Any high scores will not be recorded.
ko: 사기꾼 같으니! 어떤 최고 점수도 기록되지 않을 것입니다.

en: Chessboard
ko: 체스보드

en: Choose whether or not to insert a delay between the computer's dice rolls so the player can follow what it is doing.
ko: 컴퓨터가 주사위를 굴리는 중간 중간에 지연 시간을 둘 것인지를 선택합니다. 지연 시간이 있으면 컴퓨터가 어떻게 하고 있는지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Classic
ko: 클래식

en: Cleaning up connection
ko: 연결을 없애는 중입니다

en: Clear mines from a minefield
ko: 지뢰밭에서 지뢰를 제거합니다

en: Click a square, any square
ko: 네모 모양을 누르십시오

en: Click to deal a new hand
ko: 새로 카드를 받으려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to deal another card
ko: 다른 카드를 돌리려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to deal another card; drag card to split pair
ko: 다른 카드를 돌리려면 클릭하십시오; 페어를 둘로 나누려면 카드를 드래그하십시오

en: Click to double your wager
ko: 거는 액수를 두 배로 하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to finish adding cards to your hand
ko: 카드를 그만 받으려면 클릭하십시오

en: Clock
ko: 클록

en: Cloud
ko: 구름

en: Collect all diamonds and find exit
ko: 모든 다이아몬드를 모으고 출구를 찾으십시오

en: Collect diamonds while avoiding falling boulders
ko: 떨어지는 돌덩어리를 피해 모든 다이아몬드를 모읍니다

en: Color to use for worm
ko: 벌레에 사용할 색

en: Color to use for worm.
ko: 벌레에 사용할 색.

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Compete to dominate the board in a Reversi-like game
ko: Reversi같은 게임에서 게임판을 차지하기 위해 싸웁니다

en: Compete to make lines of the same color
ko: 서로 같은 색을 한 줄로 놓는 게임

en: Complete
ko: 완전

en: Computer Opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대

en: Computer playing for %s
ko: %s의 컴퓨터 플레이

en: Computing basic strategy...
ko: 기본 전략 계산중...

en: Confounding Cross
ko: 어지러운 십자

en: Congratulations!!! You have won!
ko: 축하합니다!!! 이겼습니다!

en: Congratulations, You Have Defeated the Robots!! 
    But Can You do it Again?
ko: 축하합니다. 로봇들을 물리쳤습니다!! 
    다시 플레이하시겠습니까?

en: Congratulations, you win!
ko: 축하합니다. 이겼습니다!

en: Congratulations.
ko: 축하합니다.

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: Connection in progress...
ko: 연결 진행 중...

en: Connection succeeded, waiting for opponent
ko: 연결 성공, 상대방을 기다리는 중

en: Consider moving something into an empty slot
ko: 무엇을 비어 있는 자리에 옮길지 생각해 보십시오

en: Consistency is key
ko: 일관성이 핵심입니다

en: Controls
ko: 조작

en: Could not find '%s' image file for GNOME Robots
ko: 그놈 로봇의 '%s' 이미지 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file
ko: '%s' 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for Iagno
ko: Iagno의 '%s' 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for gataxx
ko: '%s' 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find the theme:
    %s
    
    Please check your Same GNOME installation.
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    세임 그놈이 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Could not find the theme: 
    %s
    
    Please check your gnome-games installation
ko: 테마를 찾을 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    gnome-games가 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Could not load the card deck images.
ko: 카드뭉치 그림을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Current game will complete with original number of players.
ko: 현재 게임은 원래 플레이어의 수로 끝납니다.

en: Curses version (1992):
ko: Curses 버전 (1992):

en: Custom
ko: 사용자정의

en: Custom size
ko: 사용자가 정의한 크기

en: Cyan
ko: 청록

en: Dark
ko: 어두운 쪽

en: Dark must pass, Light's move
ko: 어두운 쪽은 차례를 걸러야 하고, 밝은 쪽 차례입니다

en: Dark player wins!
ko: 어두운 쪽이 이겼습니다!

en: Dark's move
ko: 어두운 쪽 차례

en: Dark:
ko: 어두운 쪽:

en: Deal a card
ko: 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal a card from the deck
ko: 카드 뭉치에서 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal a new card from the deck
ko: 카드 뭉치에서 새로운 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal a new game
ko: 게임을 새로 합니다.

en: Deal another card
ko: 다른 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal another hand
ko: 다른 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal another round
ko: 다른 라운드를 돌리십시오

en: Deal more cards
ko: 카드를 더 돌리십시오

en: Deal the cards
ko: 카드를 돌리십시오

en: Dealer Speed
ko: 딜러 속도

en: Dealer hand probabilities
ko: 딜러측 확률

en: Decks
ko: 카드뭉치

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default caves
ko: 기본 동굴

en: Delay between rolls
ko: 굴리는 사이에 지연

en: Delay computer moves
ko: 컴퓨터 움직임 지연시간

en: Density of blocks in a pre-filled row:
ko: 미리 채워진 열에서 블럭의 밀도:

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device to use for joystick control.
ko: 조이스틱 조작시에 사용할 장치.

en: Diamond mine
ko: 다이아몬드 마인

en: Diamonds:
ko: 다이아몬드:

en: Difficult
ko: 어려움

en: Digital joystick emulation
ko: 디지탈 조이스틱 에뮬레이션

en: Disassemble a pile of tiles by removing matching pairs
ko: 같은 두 개의 타일을 지워나가서 타일 더미를 모두 없앱니다

en: Display computer thoughts
ko: 컴퓨터의 생각을 보여주기

en: Display hand probabilities
ko: 각각의 확률 보여주기

en: Display probabilities
ko: 확률 보여주기

en: Display the computer's thoughts
ko: 컴퓨터의 생각을 보여주기

en: Display the probabilities of each dealer hand outcome and the expected value of your hand.
ko: 각 딜러의 성과 확률 및 당신의 예상 액수를 보여줍니다.

en: Dondorf
ko: 돈도프

en: Dondorf Red
ko: 돈도프 빨강

en: Double
ko: 더블

en: Double 9
ko: 더블 9

en: Double After Hit
ko: 히트 다음에 더블

en: Double After Split
ko: 스플릿 다음에 더블

en: Double Any Total
ko: 모든 더블의 총합

en: Double Soft
ko: 더블 소프트

en: Double click to decrease your wager by %.2f
ko: 거는 액수를 %.2f분의 일로 줄이려면 더블클릭하십시오

en: Double click to increase your wager by %.2f
ko: 거는 액수를 %.2f배로 하려면 더블클릭하십시오

en: Doublets
ko: 더블릿

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Drawn
ko: 무승부

en: Drawn game!
ko: 무승부 게임입니다!

en: Drop marble
ko: 돌 떨어뜨리기

en: Eagle wing
ko: 이글 윙

en: Easthaven
ko: 이스트 헤이븐

en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

en: Eat Bonus
ko: 먹기 보너스

en: Eight off
ko: 에이트 오프

en: Elevator
ko: 엘리베이터

en: Enable _animation
ko: 애니메이션 사용(_A)

en: Enable _sound
ko: 사운드 사용(_S)

en: Enable fake bonuses
ko: 가짜 보너스 사용

en: Enable fake bonuses.
ko: 가짜 보너스 사용.

en: Enable game sounds
ko: 게임 사운드 사용

en: Enable game sounds. Play sounds for various events throughout the game.
ko: 게임 사운드 사용. 게임중에 여러가지 이벤트에 대한 소리를 냅니다.

en: Enable or disable sound
ko: 사운드 사용 혹은 해제

en: Enable sound
ko: 사운드 사용

en: Enable sound support
ko: 사운드 기능 사용

en: Enable sound support.
ko: 사운드 기능 사용.

en: Enable sounds
ko: 사운드 사용

en: Enable sounds.
ko: 사운드 사용.

en: Enable splats
ko: Splat 사용

en: Enable splats. Play a sound and show a "Splat!" on the screen.
ko: Splat 사용. 사운드를 연주하고 화면에 "Splat!"을 표시합니다.

en: Error occurred during connect attempt.
ko: 연결 시도하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error occurred during write.
ko: 쓰는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Escalator
ko: 에스컬레이터

en: Extra Life
ko: 추가 기회

en: Extra large  (920 x 660)
ko: 더 크게  (920 x 660)

en: FILENAME
ko: <파일이름>

en: Faces:
ko: 모양:

en: Field size
ko: 지뢰밭 크기

en: Fill Screen
ko: 화면 가득히

en: Filling game widget...
ko: 게임 위젯 채우기...

en: Finger-twitching good
ko: 기도나 하는 게 좋을 걸

en: First law
ko: 퍼스트 로우

en: Fishing wire makes bad dental floss
ko: 낚시줄은 나쁜 이쑤시개 실을 만듭니다

en: Fit falling blocks together
ko: 떨어지는 블록을 맞춥니다

en: Flags:
ko: 깃발:

en: Flip final results
ko: 마지막 결과를 뒤집기

en: Fortress
ko: 포트리스

en: Fortunes
ko: 포츈

en: Four Bridges
ko: 네 개의 다리

en: Four-in-a-row
ko: 사목

en: Four-in-a-row Preferences
ko: 사목 기본 설정

en: Fourteen
ko: 포틴

en: FreeCell Solitaire
ko: 프리셀 솔리테어

en: Freecell
ko: 프리셀

en: Full House [25]
ko: 풀하우스 [25]

en: GNOME Mahjongg
ko: 그놈 Mahjongg

en: GNOME Mines
ko: 그놈 지뢰찾기

en: GNOME Mines Preferences
ko: 그놈 지뢰 기본 설정

en: GNOME Robots
ko: 그놈 로봇

en: GNOME Robots Game
ko: 그놈 로봇 게임

en: GNOME Robots II
ko: 그놈 로봇 II

en: GNOME Robots Preferences
ko: 그놈 로봇 기본 설정

en: GNOME Stones
ko: 그놈 보석

en: GNOME Stones Preferences
ko: 그놈 보석 기본 설정

en: GNOME Tali
ko: 그놈 Tali

en: GNOME port of the once-popular Color Lines game
ko: 한때 유행했던 색상 라인 게임을 그놈으로 옮겼습니다

en: GNOME version (1998):
ko: 그놈 버전 (1998):

en: GNOME version of the Eastern tile game, Mahjongg.
ko: 동양의 타일 게임, 마작의 그놈 버전.

en: GNOME version of the popular Othello disk flipping game.
ko: 유명한 오델로 원판 뒤집기 게임의 그놈 버전.

en: GTali Preferences
ko: GTali 기본 설정

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Game Number:
ko: 게임 숫자:

en: Game Over
ko: 게임 끝

en: Game Over!
ko: 게임 끝!

en: Game Type
ko: 게임 종류

en: Game _options...
ko: 게임 옵션(_O)...

en: Game field
ko: 게임판

en: Game field from last saved session.
ko: 지난번 저장했던 세션의 게임 판.

en: Game level to start on
ko: 시작할 게임 단계

en: Game level to start on.
ko: 시작할 게임 단계.

en: Game name
ko: 게임 이름

en: Game over
ko: 게임 끝

en: Game over!
ko: 게임 끝!

en: Game over.
ko: 게임 끝.

en: Game paused
ko: 게임 일시정지

en: Game preview
ko: 게임 미리 보기

en: Game preview from last saved session.
ko: 지난번 저장했던 세션의 게임 미리 보기.

en: Game score
ko: 게임 점수

en: Game score from last saved session.
ko: 지난번 저장했던 세션의 게임 점수.

en: Game speed
ko: 게임 속도

en: Game speed (1=fast, 4=slow).
ko: 게임 속도 (1=빨리, 4=느리게).

en: Game title
ko: 게임 제목

en: Game to play
ko: 플레이할 게임

en: Game type
ko: 게임 종류

en: Game type. The name of the game variation to use.
ko: 게임 종류. 플레이할 게임 종류의 이름.

en: Gataxx Preferences
ko: Gataxx 기본 설정

en: Gay gordons
ko: 게이 고르돈

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generating ...
ko: 만드는 중입니다...

en: Get a hint
ko: 힌트 얻기

en: Get a hint for your next move
ko: 다음 움직임에 대한 힌트를 얻습니다

en: Get statistics on the current game
ko: 지금 게임의 통계를 봅니다

en: Glenwood
ko: 글렌우드

en: Glines Preferences
ko: Glines 기본 설정

en: Glines couldn't find image file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Glines installation
ko: Glines에서 이미지 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    Glines가 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Gnibbles Couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles instalation
ko: Gnibbles에서 이미지 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    Gnibbles가 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Gnibbles Preferences
ko: Gnibbles 기본 설정

en: Gnibbles couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles installation
ko: Gnibbles에서 픽스맵 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    Gnibbles가 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Gnibbles couldn't load level file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles installation
ko: Gnibbles에서 레벨 파일을 읽어들일 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    Gnibbles가 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Gnometris preferences
ko: Gnometris 기본 설정

en: Golf
ko: 골프

en: Grand Total
ko: 전체 합계

en: Graphics Theme
ko: 그래픽 테마

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Guide a worm around a maze
ko: 벌레를 조종해 미로를 통과합니다

en: Gypsy
ko: 집시

en: Have you read the help file?
ko: 도움말 파일을 읽어 보셨습니까?

en: Height of grid
ko: 격자 높이

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Helsinki
ko: 헬싱키

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Hint
ko: 힌트

en: Hint: Column %d
ko: 힌트: %d열

en: Hit
ko: 히트

en: Hit Soft 17
ko: 히트 소프트 17

en: Honor pictures:
ko: 에이스,킹,퀸,잭 그림:

en: Hopscotch
ko: 홉스카치

en: Horizontal:
ko: 가로:

en: How many times do you wish to roll?
ko: 몇번이나 굴리고 싶습니까?

en: Huge  (1840 x 1320)
ko: 거대하게  (1840 x 1320)

en: Human
ko: 사람

en: Human Players
ko: 사람 플레이어

en: I could sure use a backrub right about now...
ko: 지금 바로 백럽을 사용해야 한다고 확신합니다...

en: I win!
ko: 내가 이겼습니다!

en: I'm not sure
ko: 모르겠습니다

en: Iagno Preferences
ko: Iagno 기본 설정

en: Iagno server to use
ko: 사용할 Iagno 서버

en: If set to true, a dump of the AI's working will be done to standard output.
ko: 참이면, AI의 내용이 표준 출력으로 출력됩니다.

en: If you're ever lost and alone in the woods, hug a tree
ko: 계속 잃고 숲속에 홀로 남았다면 나무에 메달리십시오

en: Image theme:
ko: 이미지 테마:

en: Image to use as background
ko: 바탕에 사용할 이미지

en: Image to use as background.
ko: 바탕에 사용할 이미지.

en: Image to use for drawing blocks
ko: 블록을 그릴 때 사용할 이미지

en: Image to use for drawing blocks.
ko: 블록을 그릴 때 사용할 이미지.

en: Increasing Number of Robots per Level
ko: 매 단계마다 로봇의 늘어나는 수

en: Increasing Number of Type 1 Robots per Level
ko: 매 단계마다 타입 1 로봇의 늘어나는 수

en: Increasing Number of Type 2 Robots per Level
ko: 매 단계마다 타입 2 로봇의 늘어나는 수

en: Initial Number of Robots
ko: 로봇의 최초 수

en: Initial Number of Safe Teleports
ko: 최초에 안전한 텔레포트 회수

en: Initial Number of Type 1 Robots
ko: 타입 1 로봇의 최초 수

en: Initial Number of Type 2 Robots
ko: 타입 2 로봇의 최초 수

en: Invalid game data (move)
ko: 잘못된 게임 데이타 (move)

en: Invalid game data (set_peer)
ko: 잘못된 게임 데이타 (set_peer)

en: Invalid move attempted
ko: 잘못된 움직임을 시도했습니다

en: Isabel
ko: 이자벨

en: It's a draw!
ko: 무승부입니다!

en: Jamestown
ko: 제임스타운

en: Joker icon:
ko: 조커 그림:

en: Joystick device
ko: 조이스틱 장치

en: Joystick device:
ko: 조이스틱 장치:

en: Joystick switch level
ko: 조이스틱 스위치 레벨

en: Jumbo
ko: 점보

en: Just because a crosswalk looks like a hopscotch board doesn't mean it is one
ko: 단지 횡단보도가 돌차기 놀이판처럼 보인다고 해서 놀이판이 횡단보도라는 뜻은 아닙니다

en: Kansas
ko: 캔사스

en: Key press to drop a marble.
ko: 돌 떨어뜨릴 때 누를 키.

en: Key press to move left.
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동할 때 누를 키.

en: Key press to move right.
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동할 때 누를 키.

en: Key to hold
ko: 위치 유지하는 키

en: Key to move E
ko: 동쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: Key to move N
ko: 북쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: Key to move NE
ko: 북동쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: Key to move NW
ko: 북서쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: Key to move S
ko: 남쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: Key to move SE
ko: 남동쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: Key to move SW
ko: 남서쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: Key to move W
ko: 서쪽으로 이동하는 키

en: Key to teleport
ko: 텔레포트하는 키

en: Key to teleport randomly
ko: 임의 위치로 텔레포트하는 키

en: Key to use for motion down
ko: 아래로 이동할 때 사용할 키

en: Key to use for motion down.
ko: 아래로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to use for motion left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키

en: Key to use for motion left.
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to use for motion right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키

en: Key to use for motion right.
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to use for motion up
ko: 위로 이동할 때 사용할 키

en: Key to use for motion up.
ko: 위로 이동할 때 사용할 키.

en: Key to wait
ko: 기다리는 키

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Keyboard Controls
ko: 키보드 조작

en: Keyboard control
ko: 키보드 조작

en: Keyboard controls
ko: 키보드 조작

en: Kills Required While Waiting to Get A Safe Teleport
ko: 안전한 텔레포트를 얻기 위해 기다리면서 부숴야 하는 로봇 대수

en: King albert
ko: 킹 알버트

en: Klondike
ko: 클론다이크

en: Klotski
ko: 클로츠키

en: LEVEL
ko: 난이도

en: Labyrinth
ko: 라비린쓰

en: Lady jane
ko: 레이디 제인

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Large  (736 x 528)
ko: 크게  (736 x 528)

en: Large Straight [40]
ko: 라지 스트레이트 [40]

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Level Complete
ko: 단계 마침

en: Level completed. Well done.
ko: 단계를 완수했습니다. 잘 하셨습니다.

en: Level of Player One
ko: 플레이어 1의 수준

en: Level of Player Two
ko: 플레이어 2의 수준

en: Level of black player
ko: 흑 플레이어의 수준

en: Level of white player
ko: 백 플레이어의 수준

en: Level one
ko: 수준 하

en: Level three
ko: 수준 상

en: Level to start with
ko: 시작할 단계

en: Level to start with.
ko: 시작할 단계.

en: Level two
ko: 수준 중

en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: Light
ko: 밝은 쪽

en: Light must pass, Dark's move
ko: 밝은 쪽은 차례를 걸러야 하고, 어두운 쪽 차례입니다

en: Light player wins!
ko: 밝은 쪽이 이겼습니다!

en: Light's move
ko: 밝은 쪽 차례

en: Light:
ko: 밝은 쪽:

en: Lines
ko: 줄 수

en: Lines:
ko: 줄 개수:

en: Lives:
ko: 살아있는 숫자:

en: Look both ways before you cross the street
ko: 길을 건너기 전에 좌우를 살피십시오

en: Lose
ko: 패배

en: Lower Total
ko: 아래쪽 합계

en: Mahjongg
ko: 그놈 마작

en: Main game:
ko: 주 게임:

en: Maps
ko: 맵

en: Marbles
ko: 대리석

en: Match five balls of the same color in a row to score!
ko: 점수를 올리려면 같은 색의 공 다섯 개를 한 줄에 늘어 놓으십시오!

en: Maximum Number of Robots
ko: 로봇의 최대 숫자:

en: Maximum Number of Safe Teleports
ko: 안전한 텔레포트의 최대 회수

en: Maximum Number of Type 1 Robots
ko: 타입 1 로봇의 최대 수

en: Maximum Number of Type 2 Robots
ko: 타입 2 로봇의 최대 수

en: Maybe they're all mines ...
ko: 아마도 모두가 지뢰일 것입니다...

en: Maze
ko: 메이즈

en: Me
ko: 나

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Medium  (460 x 330)
ko: 보통  (460 x 330)

en: Mine through dirt and collect gems.
ko: 땅 속을 뒤져서 보석을 모읍니다.

en: Mines
ko: 지뢰찾기

en: Modify the options for this game
ko: 이 게임의 옵션을 수정합니다

en: Monitors won't give you Vitamin D -- but sunlight will...
ko: 모니터가 당신에게 비타민 D를 주지는 않습니다 -- 그러나 햇볕은 그렇지요...

en: Monte carlo
ko: 몬테 카를로

en: More Marbles
ko: 더 많은 대리석

en: Move %s %s.
ko: %s %s을(를) 움직이십시오.

en: Move %s onto %s.
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s을(를) 움직이십시오.

en: Move _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 움직임(_L)

en: Move _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 움직임(_R)

en: Move a King on to the empty Tableau slot
ko: 빈 타블로 슬롯으로 킹을 옮기십시오

en: Move a build of cards on to the empty Tableau slot
ko: 카드 뭉치를 빈 타블로 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move a card from the reserve on to the empty tableau slot
ko: 카드를 예비 슬롯에서 빈 타블로 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move a card or build of cards on to the empty slot
ko: 카드 혹은 카드 뭉치를 빈 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move a card to an empty temporary slot
ko: 카드를 빈 임시 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move a card to the Foundation
ko: 파운데이션으로 카드를 옮기십시오

en: Move card from Waste
ko: 쓰레기에서 카드를 옮기십시오

en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move something into the empty Tableau slot
ko: 빈 타블로 슬롯에 어떤 것이든지 옮기십시오

en: Move something on to an empty reserve
ko: 빈 예비 슬롯에 무언가를 놓으십시오

en: Move the pieces down
ko: 조각을 아래로 옮깁니다

en: Move the pieces left
ko: 조각을 왼쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the pieces right
ko: 조각을 오른쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the pieces up
ko: 조각을 위로 옮깁니다

en: Move waste back to stock
ko: 쓰레기를 스톡으로 다시 옮기십시오

en: Move waste on to a reserve slot
ko: 쓰레기를 예비 슬롯으로 옮기십시오

en: Move waste to stock
ko: 쓰레기를 스톡으로 옮기십시오

en: Move ~a off the board
ko: 판에서 ~a를 치우십시오

en: Move ~a to an empty field
ko: 빈 파운데이션으로 ~a를 옮기십시오

en: Move ~a to an empty foundation
ko: 비어 있는 파운데이션으로 ~a를 옮기십시오

en: Moveable Junkheaps
ko: 쓰레기 조각 이동 가능

en: Moves Left:
ko: 남은 움직임:

en: Moves:
ko: 이동:

en: My second day
ko: 두 번째 날

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: NUMBER
ko: <개수>

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Neighbor
ko: 네이버

en: Neither your chosen game nor the default game could be loaded.
ko: 선택한 게임이나 기본 게임 모두 읽어들일 수 없습니다.

en: Network initialization complete.
ko: 네트워크 초기화 완료.

en: Network shutdown in progress.
ko: 네트워크 셧다운 진행 중.

en: Never blow in a dog's ear
ko: 절대로 개의 귀에 바람을 불지 마세요

en: New
ko: 새 게임

en: New Game
ko: 새 게임

en: New game
ko: 새 게임

en: New game started
ko: 새 게임이 시작되었습니다

en: New game with _seed...
ko: 섞기로 새 게임(_S)...

en: New net_work game
ko: 새 네트워크 게임(_W)

en: Next Balls:
ko: 다음 공:

en: Nibbles newbie
ko: Nibbles 초보

en: Nightfall
ko: 황혼

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No game data could be found.
ko: 게임 데이타를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No game server defined
ko: 게임 서버가 정의되지 않았습니다

en: No hint available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 힌트가 없습니다

en: No hint available right now
ko: 현재 사용할 수 있는 힌트가 없습니다

en: No stones selected
ko: 선택된 보석이 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not too shabby
ko: 너무 시시하지 않게

en: Num Rolls
ko: 굴릴 횟수

en: Number of Free Safe Teleports per Level
ko: 각 단계별로 얻는 안전한 텔레포트 회수

en: Number of computer opponents
ko: 컴퓨터 상대의 수

en: Number of human opponents
ko: 사람 상대의 수

en: Number of mines
ko: 지뢰의 개수

en: Number of mines:
ko: 지뢰의 갯수:

en: Number of opponents:
ko: 상대의 숫자:

en: Number of players
ko: 플레이어의 수

en: Number of players.
ko: 플레이어의 수.

en: Number of players:
ko: 플레이어의 숫자:

en: Number of pre-filled rows:
ko: 미리 채워진 열의 갯수:

en: Odessa
ko: 오데사

en: Odessa is a better game.  Really.
ko: Odessa가 더 좋은 게임입니다. 정말로.

en: Operation
ko: 동작

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Orange
ko: 주황

en: Original Atari caves
ko: 오리지날 아타리 동굴

en: Original idea from KDE's same game program.
ko: 원래 아이디어는 KDE의 세임 게임 프로그램입니다.

en: Osmosis
ko: 오스모시스

en: Partial
ko: 부분

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Pause game
ko: 게임 일시 중지

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

en: Peek
ko: 피크

en: Peer introduction complete
ko: 상대편 소개 완료

en: Percentage:
ko: 퍼센트:

en: Piece flipping
ko: 돌 뒤집기

en: Pileon
ko: 필레온

en: Place cards on to the Tableau to form poker hands
ko: 카드를 타블로로 옮겨 포커 핸드를 만드십시오

en: Place something on empty slot
ko: 비어 있는 슬롯에 어떤 것을 놓으십시오

en: Place something on to the empty Tableau slot
ko: 빈 슬롯에 어떤 것이든지 놓으십시오

en: Place your wager or deal a hand
ko: 돈을 걸고 카드를 받으십시오

en: Plait
ko: 플레이트

en: Play a game of Reversi
ko: Reversi 게임을 플레이합니다

en: Play a poker-style dice game
ko: 포커 방식의 주사위 게임을 플레이합니다

en: Play a puzzle game matching tiles together
ko: 같은 타일을 맞추는 퍼즐 게임을 플레이합니다

en: Play a sound when two robots collide
ko: 두 로봇이 충돌할 때 소리를 냅니다

en: Play levels in random order
ko: 임의의 순서로 각 단계를 플레이

en: Play levels in random order.
ko: 임의의 순서로 각 단계를 플레이.

en: Play many different solitaire games
ko: 여러가지 솔리테어 게임을 플레이합니다

en: Play on a 2×2 board
ko: 2×2 보드에서 플레이

en: Play on a 3×3 board
ko: 3×3 보드에서 플레이

en: Play on a 4×4 board
ko: 4×4 보드에서 플레이

en: Play on a 5×5 board
ko: 5×5 보드에서 플레이

en: Play on a 6×6 board
ko: 6×6 보드에서 플레이

en: Play sounds for events like winning a level and dying.
ko: 레벨을 마쳤거나 죽을 때와 같은 이벤트에 대해 소리를 냅니다.

en: Play sounds for major events
ko: 주요 이벤트에 대해 소리를 냅니다

en: Play the casino card game Blackjack
ko: 카지노 게임 블랙잭을 플레이합니다

en: Play the most common, and potentially the most annoying, sound.
ko: 가장 자주 일어나는, 때로는 가장 짜증나는 소리를 냅니다.

en: Play the popular FreeCell card game
ko: 유명한 프리셀 카드 게임

en: Player Dead
ko: 플레이어 죽음

en: Player Names
ko: 플레이어 이름

en: Player One:
    %s
ko: 플레이어 1:
    %s

en: Player Teleport
ko: 플레이어 텔레포트

en: Player Two:
    %s
ko: 플레이어 2:
    %s

en: Player expected values
ko: 플레이어 추정값

en: Player wins!
ko: 플레이어가 이겼습니다!

en: Playing %d×%d board
ko: %d×%d 보드 플레이

en: Playing level %s
ko: 게임 수준 %s

en: Please check your Blackjack installation
ko: 블랙잭 설치가 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Please check your GConf configuration, specifically that the schemas have been installed correctly.
ko: GConf 설정을 확인하십시오. 특히 스키마가 제대로 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Please fill in empty pile first.
ko: 먼저 비어 있는 더미에 채우십시오.

en: Please make sure that GNOME Stones is correctly installed.
ko: 그놈 보석이 바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Poker
ko: 포커

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Prevent accidental moves that result in getting killed.
ko: 죽게 되는 움직임을 우연히 하지 못하도록 막습니다.

en: Prevent all dangerous moves
ko: 모든 위험한 움직임을 막습니다

en: Prevent some dangerous moves
ko: 일부 위험한 움직임을 막습니다

en: Prevents all moves that result in getting killed.
ko: 죽게 되는 움직임을 무엇이든 하지 못하도록 막습니다.

en: Preview next block
ko: 다음 블럭 미리 보기

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Purple
ko: 자주색

en: Push
ko: 푸시

en: Puzzle solved!
ko: 퍼즐이 풀렸습니다!

en: Puzzle solved! Well done!
ko: 퍼즐이 풀렸습니다! 잘 하셨습니다!

en: Pyramid's Walls
ko: 피라미드 벽

en: Quatorze
ko: 쿼토즈

en: Quick Moves (cut computer delay in half)
ko: 빠른 움직임 (컴퓨터의 지연시간을 반으로 줄입니다)

en: Quick deals (no delay between each card)
ko: 빨리 돌리기 (카드 돌릴 때 지연 시간 없음)

en: Quick moves
ko: 빨리 움직임

en: Random Teleport
ko: 무작위 텔레포트

en: Rank font:
ko: 숫자 그림:

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Red Dragon
ko: 붉은 용

en: Redeals left:
ko: 왼쪽 다시 딜:

en: Redo
ko: 다시하기

en: Redo the undone move
ko: 실행 취소한 움직임을 다시 합니다

en: Remaining:
ko: 남은 수:

en: Remove colored balls from the board by forming lines
ko: 색색의 공을 지워서 한 줄로 만듭니다

en: Remove groups of balls to try and clear the screen
ko: 같은 색의 공들을 지워서 게임판을 깨끗이 합니다

en: Remove the aces
ko: 에이스를 지우십시오

en: Remove the eights
ko: 8을 지우십시오

en: Remove the fives
ko: 5를 지우십시오

en: Remove the fours
ko: 4를 지우십시오

en: Remove the jacks
ko: 잭을 지우십시오

en: Remove the kings
ko: 킹을 지우십시오

en: Remove the nines
ko: 9를 지우십시오

en: Remove the queens
ko: 퀸을 지우십시오

en: Remove the sevens
ko: 7을 지우십시오

en: Remove the sixes
ko: 6을 지우십시오

en: Remove the tens
ko: 10을 지우십시오

en: Remove the threes
ko: 3을 지우십시오

en: Remove the twos
ko: 2를 지우십시오

en: Reserve left:
ko: 왼쪽 보류:

en: Reshuffle cards
ko: 카드를 다시 섞으십시오

en: Resplit
ko: 다시 스플릿

en: Resplit Aces
ko: 에이스 다시 스플릿

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Restart game
ko: 게임 다시 시작

en: Restart the current level
ko: 현재 단계를 다시 시작합니다

en: Restart the game
ko: 게임 다시 시작

en: Restoring preferences...
ko: 선택사항 복원...

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Return cards to Stock
ko: 스톡으로 카드를 돌려놓으십시오

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Robot Score
ko: 로봇 점수

en: Robot Score When Splatted
ko: 로봇 부서질 때 점수

en: Robot Score When Waiting
ko: 기다릴 때 로봇 점수

en: Robot has been Splatted!
ko: 로봇이 부서졌습니다!

en: Robot image theme
ko: 로봇 이미지 테마

en: Robot image theme. The theme of the images to use for the robots.
ko: 로봇 이미지 테마. 로봇에 사용할 이미지의 테마입니다.

en: Robots
ko: 로봇

en: Roll!
ko: 굴리기!

en: Rotate blocks counterclockwise
ko: 시계반대 방향으로 회전

en: Royal east
ko: 로얄 이스트

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: SIZE
ko: 크기

en: S_tatistics...
ko: 통계(_T)...

en: Safe Teleports:
ko: 안전한 텔레포트:

en: Same GNOME
ko: 세임 그놈

en: Same GNOME Preferences
ko: 세임 그놈 기본 설정

en: Same GNOME can't load the image file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Same GNOME installation
ko: 세임 그놈에서 그림 파일을 읽어들일 수 없습니다: 
    %s
    
    세임 그놈이 제대로 설치되었는 지 확인하십시오

en: Scanning private game directory...
ko: 개인 게임 디렉토리 읽는 중...

en: Scanning private object directory...
ko: 개인 객체 디렉토리 읽는 중...

en: Scanning public game directory...
ko: 공용 게임 디렉토리 읽는 중...

en: Scanning public object directory...
ko: 공용 객체 디렉토리 읽는 중...

en: Score Required To Get A Safe Teleport
ko: 안전한 텔레포트를 얻는 점수

en: Score:
ko: 점수:

en: Scores
ko: 점수

en: Scorpion
ko: 스콜피온

en: Scroll method
ko: 스크롤 방법

en: Scuffle
ko: 스커플

en: Seahaven
ko: 시헤이븐

en: Seconds left: %d
ko: 남은 시간(초): %d

en: Seed
ko: 섞기

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select "New game" from the "Game" menu to begin.
ko: 시작하려면 "게임" 메뉴에서 "새 게임"을 선택하십시오.

en: Select Game
ko: 게임 선택

en: Select Map
ko: 맵 선택

en: Select a card from the reserve for first foundation pile
ko: 카드를 예비 슬롯에서 첫번째 파운데이션 더미로 옮기십시오

en: Select a different game
ko: 다른 종류의 게임을 선택합니다

en: Select dice to re-roll, press Roll!, or select score slot.
ko: 주사위를 다시 굴리려면, 굴리기!를 누르거나, 점수 보기를 선택하십시오.

en: Set game configuration
ko: 게임 설정

en: Set game scenario
ko: 게임 시나리오 설정

en: Set starting level (1-10)
ko: 시작 난이도 설정 (1-10)

en: Set to true to be able to mark squares as unknown.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 지뢰인지 아닌지 알 수 없는 칸을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Set your wager and click in the white outline to deal a new hand.
ko: 돈을 걸고, 새로 카드를 받으려면 흰색 윤곽선에 클릭하십시오.

en: Set your wager or click on the cards to deal a new hand.
ko: 돈을 걸거나, 새로 카드를 받으려면 카드뭉치에 클릭하십시오.

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Show grid
ko: 격자 보여주기

en: Show high scores and exit
ko: 높은 점수를 보여주고 마침

en: Show or hide the tool bar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기/감추기

en: Show or hide the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 보이기 혹은 감추기

en: Show tool bar
ko: 도구 모음 보여주기

en: Shu_ffle tiles
ko: 타일 섞기(_F)

en: Shuffle
ko: 섞기

en: Shuffle tiles
ko: 타일 섞기

en: Sir tommy
ko: 서 토미

en: Size of board (2-6)
ko: 보드의 크기 (2-6)

en: Size of game tiles
ko: 게임 타일의 크기

en: Size of game tiles.
ko: 게임 타일의 크기.

en: Size of the board (1=small, 3=large)
ko: 게임판의 크기 (1=작게, 3=크게)

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Small  (368 x 264)
ko: 작게  (368 x 264)

en: Small Straight [30]
ko: 스몰 스트레이트 [30]

en: Smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Soft
ko: 소프트

en: Sokoban levels:
ko: 소코반 단계:

en: Sol
ko: 솔

en: Sol_ve
ko: 풀이(_V)

en: Solve puzzles by sliding blocks
ko: 블록을 밀어서 퍼즐을 풉니다

en: Solve the game
ko: 게임 풀이

en: Sorry, I was unable to find a playable configuration.
ko: 죄송하지만, 플레이할 수 있는 환경설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, full column
ko: 죄송하지만, 꽉 차 버렸습니다

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Spider
ko: 스파이더

en: Spiderette
ko: 스파이더렛

en: Split
ko: 스플릿

en: Stagger flips
ko: 엇갈리게 뒤집기

en: Stand
ko: 스탠드

en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

en: Start a new game giving a seed number...
ko: 섞기 숫자를 지정해서 새 게임을 시작합니다...

en: Start cave
ko: 시작 동굴

en: Start this game over
ko: 이 게임을 끝내고 다시 시작합니다

en: Starting Level:
ko: 시작 단계:

en: Starting level:
ko: 시작 단계:

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Statistics of games played
ko: 플레이한 게임의 통계

en: Stock left:
ko: 왼쪽 스톡:

en: Stock left: 0
ko: 왼쪽 스톡: 0

en: Stones
ko: 보석

en: Straight up
ko: 스트레이트 업

en: Streets and alleys
ko: 스트리트 앤 앨리즈

en: Suggest a move
ko: 움직임을 알려줍니다

en: Suit font (large):
ko: 카드 그림 (대):

en: Suit font (medium):
ko: 카드 그림 (중):

en: Suit font (small):
ko: 카드 그림 (소):

en: Surrender
ko: 항복

en: Switch level:
ko: 레벨 바꾸기:

en: Teleport
ko: 텔레포트

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Ten across
ko: 텐 어크로스

en: The Same GNOME
ko: 세임 그놈

en: The amount of money in your bank
ko: 은행에 들어 있는 돈 액수

en: The amount of money in your bank.
ko: 은행에 들어 있는 돈 액수.

en: The best option is to double down
ko: 가장 좋은 선택은 더블 다운입니다

en: The best option is to hit
ko: 가장 좋은 선택은 히트입니다

en: The best option is to split
ko: 가장 좋은 선택은 스플릿입니다

en: The best option is to stand
ko: 가장 좋은 선택은 스탠드입니다

en: The best option is to surrender
ko: 가장 좋은 선택은 항복입니다

en: The cave is corrupted: %s is missing.
ko: 동굴이 망가졌습니다: %s이(가) 없습니다.

en: The cave you are trying to load includes an object, that wasn't declared.
ko: 읽어들이려는 동굴에 선언되지 않은 객체가 있습니다.

en: The cave you are trying to load it to big for this game.
ko: 읽어 들이려는 동굴이 이 게임에서 너무 큽니다.

en: The default configuration values could not be retrieved correctly.
ko: 기본 설정 값을 제대로 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The density of blocks in rows filled at the start of the game. The value is between 0 (for no blocks) and 10 (for a completely filled row).
ko: 게임이 시작할 때 채워진 줄의 블록 밀도. 이 값은 0(블록 없음)에서 10(완전히 줄 채움) 사이의 값입니다.

en: The density of filled rows
ko: 채워진 줄의 밀도

en: The full path and filename of game to load.
ko: 읽어들일 게임의 완전한 경로 및 파일이름.

en: The game file to use
ko: 사용할 게임 파일

en: The game is over.
    No hints are available
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다.
    힌트는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The game was a draw.
ko: 게임이 무승부입니다.

en: The height of the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 높이.

en: The height of the playing window in pixels. At minimum it should be 240.
ko: 플레이 창의 높이 (픽셀 단위). 최소값으로 240은 되어야 합니다.

en: The height of the window
ko: 창의 높이

en: The level an analog joystick must reach to be considered "on" when emulating a digital joystick. This takes a value between 0.0 and 1.0.
ko: 아날로그 조이스틱으로 디지탈 조이스틱을 에뮬레이션할 때 그 레벨은 "on" 상태에 도달할 정도로 올라가야 합니다. 0.0과 1.0 사이의 값입니다.

en: The name of the key used to hold still. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 위치 유지할 때 텔레포트할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to move east. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 동쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to move north-east. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 북동쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to move north-west. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 북서쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to move north. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 북쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to move south-east. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 남동쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to move south-west. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 남서쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to move south. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 남쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to move west. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 서쪽으로 이동할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to teleport randomly. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 임의 위치로 텔레포트할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to teleport safely (if possible). The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 안전하게 (가능할 경우) 텔레포트할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key used to wait. The name is a standard X key name.
ko: 기다릴 때 텔레포트할 때 사용할 키의 이름. 이름은 표준 X 키 이름입니다.

en: The name of the rules file containing the variation of the rules to play.
ko: 플레이할 규칙이 들어 있는 규칙 파일의 이름.

en: The name of the scheme file containing the solitaire game to play.
ko: 플레이할 솔리테어 게임이 들어 있는 Scheme 파일의 이름.

en: The number of rows that are filled with random blocks at the start of the game.
ko: 게임이 시작할 때 임의로 채워 넣을 줄 수.

en: The number of rows to fill
ko: 채울 줄 수

en: The program GNOME Robots was unable to find any valid game configuration files. Please check that the program is installed correctly.
ko: 그놈 로봇 프로그램에서 올바른 게임 설정 파일을 찾지 못했습니다. 프로그램이 올바르게 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: The remote player disconnected
ko: 원격 플레이어의 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: The requested height of the main window in pixels. Note that the widgets the window contains are at least 200 pixels high.
ko: 창의 요청한 높이 (픽셀 단위). 창에 들어 있는 위젯의 높이는 최소 200 픽셀이 되어야 합니다.

en: The requested width of the main window in pixels. Note that the widgets the window contains are at least 320 pixels wide.
ko: 창의 요청한 너비 (픽셀 단위). 창에 들어 있는 위젯의 너비는 최소 320 픽셀이 되어야 합니다.

en: The scroll method, valid values are "atari_scroll", "smooth_scroll" and "center_scroll".
ko: 스크롤 방법, 사용할 수 있는 값은 "atari_scroll", "smooth_scroll" 그리고 "center_scroll"입니다.

en: The size of the playing grid
ko: 플레이하는 격자의 크기

en: The value of this key is used to decide the size of the playing grid. The valid values are 2 to 8, anything else gets set to 3.
ko: 이 키는 플레이 격자의 크기를 결정합니다. 사용 가능한 값은 2에서 8입니다.  그 외의 값은 3과 같습니다.

en: The variation of the rules file to use
ko: 사용할 규칙 파일.

en: The width of the main window.
ko: 메인 창의 너비.

en: The width of the playing window in pixels. At minimum it should be 320.
ko: 플레이 창의 너비 (픽셀 단위). 최소값으로 320은 되어야 합니다.

en: The width of the window
ko: 창의 너비

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Theme ID
ko: 테마 ID

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: There are no more moves.
ko: 더 이상 움직일 수 없습니다.

en: There are no safe locations to teleport to!!
ko: 텔레포트할 안전한 위치가 남아 있지 않습니다!!

en: There are no teleport locations left!!
ko: 텔레포트할 위치가 남아 있지 않습니다!!

en: There was an error accessing GConf: %s
ko: GConf에 접근하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: These tiles don't match.
ko: 이 타일은 맞지 않습니다.

en: Thieves
ko: 씨브즈

en: Thinking...
ko: 생각중...

en: Thirteen
ko: 서틴

en: This game does not have hint support yet.
ko: 이 게임은 아직 힌트가 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This game is unable to provide a hint.
ko: 이 게임은 힌트를 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: This game uses a deprecated hint method (case 3).
    Please file a bug at http://bugzilla.gnome.org including this message and
    the name of the game you where playing (look in the title bar if you 
    aren't sure).
ko: 이 게임은 오래된 방식의 힌트 방식을 사용합니다 (case 3).
    http://bugzilla.gnome.org에 버그를 입력하십시오. 버그에는 다음 메세지와 
    플레이한 게임의 이름을 포함해 주십시오 (게임 이름은 창 제목에 있습니다).
    
    This game uses a deprecated hint method (case 3).
    Please file a bug at http://bugzilla.gnome.org including this message and
    the name of the game you where playing (look in the title bar if you 
    aren't sure).

en: This is GNOME Stones
ko: 그놈 보석입니다

en: This new mapset will take effect when you start a new game, or when Mahjongg is restarted.
ko: 이 새로운 맵셋은 새로운 게임을 시작하거나, 마작을 재시작할 경우에만 적용될 것입니다.

en: Three card deals
ko: 쓰리 카드 딜

en: Thumb and pouch
ko: 썸 앤 파우치

en: Tic-Tac-Toe
ko: 틱택토

en: Tile Set
ko: 타일 세트

en: Tile set:
ko: 타일:

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Tiles Left:
ko: 남은 타일:

en: Tiles:
ko: 타일:

en: Tileset
ko: 타일세트

en: Tileset to use.
ko: 사용할 타일세트.

en: Time between moves
ko: 움직임 사이의 시간

en: Time between moves in milliseconds.
ko: 움직임 사이의 시간 (천분의 일초 단위).

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en: Tiny  (184 x 132)
ko: 자그맣게  (184 x 132)

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Tourniquets are not recommended unless in the direst emergency
ko: 긴급 상황일지라도 지혈대는 권하지 않습니다

en: Treize
ko: 트레이즈

en: Try a new game
ko: 새 게임에 도전

en: Try moving card piles around
ko: 카드 더미를 다른 곳으로 옮겨 보십시오

en: Try moving cards down from the foundation
ko: 파운데이션에서 카드를 줄이십시오

en: Try rearranging the cards
ko: 카드를 다시 정렬해 보십시오

en: Tutorial caves
ko: 튜토리얼 동굴

en: Type 1 Robot Score
ko: 타입 1 로봇 점수

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Splatted
ko: 타입 1 로봇 부서질 때 점수

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Waiting
ko: 기다릴 때 타입 1 로봇 점수

en: Type 2 Robot Score
ko: 타입 2 로봇 점수

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Splatted
ko: 타입 2 로봇 부서질 때 점수

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Waiting
ko: 기다릴 때 타입 2 로봇 점수

en: Unable to load image:
    %s
ko: 그림을 읽어들일 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Undo previous move
ko: 이전 움직임을 되돌립니다

en: Undo the last move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 되돌립니다

en: Union square
ko: 유니온 스퀘어

en: Unknown color
ko: 알 수 없는 색상

en: Unknown suit
ko: 알 수 없는 카드패

en: Unknown value
ko: 알 수 없는 값

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Upper total
ko: 위쪽 합계

en: Use "I'm not sure" flags.
ko: "알 수 없군" 깃발 사용.

en: Use Left Hand Keys
ko: 왼손잡이 키 사용

en: Use Original Robots Keys
ko: 원조 로봇 키 사용

en: Use a quick deal
ko: 카드 빨리 돌리기

en: Use a quick deal with no delay between each card.
ko: 각 카드 사이에 지연 시간 없이 빨리 카드를 돌립니다.

en: Use fast moves
ko: 빨리 움직임

en: Use quick moves
ko: 빨리 움직임

en: Use random block colors
ko: 임의의 블럭 색상

en: Use relative movement
ko: 상대적인 움직임

en: Use relative movement (ie. left or right only).
ko: 상대적인 움직임 (즉, 왼쪽과 오른쪽만 사용 가능).

en: Use safe moves
ko: 안전한 움직임

en: Use safe moves. The safe moves option will help you to avoid being killed due to a mistake. If you try to make a move that would lead to your death when there is a safe move available you will not be allowed to proceed.
ko: 안전한 움직임. 안전한 움직임 옵션은 실수로 죽는 일이 없도록 합니다. 안전한 움직임을 사용하면 움직이면 죽음에 이르는 쪽으로는 움직이지 못하게 됩니다.

en: Use super safe moves
ko: 수퍼 안전한 움직임

en: Use super safe moves. The player is alerted when there is no safe move and the only option is to teleport out.
ko: 수퍼 안전한 움직임. 안전하게 움직이는 방법이 없고 텔레포트만 할 수 있는 경우에 플레이어에게 알려줍니다.

en: Use the Keypad
ko: 키패드 사용

en: Use the unknown flag
ko: 알 수 없음 깃발 사용

en: Valentine
ko: 발렌타인

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Variation on game rules
ko: 여러가지 게임 규칙

en: Vertical:
ko: 세로:

en: Victory!!
ko: 승리!!

en: Wager:
ko: 걸기:

en: Wait
ko: 기다리기

en: Warn when tiles don't match
ko: 타일이 맞지 않을 때 알려주기

en: Warnings
ko: 경고

en: Welcome to GNOME Klotski
ko: 그놈 클로츠키에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Welcome to GNOME Mahjongg!
ko: 그놈 마작에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Glines!
ko: Glines에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Gnect!
ko: Gnect에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Iagno!
ko: Iagno에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Same GNOME!
ko: 세임 그놈에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to gataxx!
ko: gataxx에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Westhaven
ko: 웨스트헤이븐

en: What card style to use
ko: 어떤 카드 스타일을 사용할 지

en: When without a stapler, a staple and a ruler will work
ko: 호치키스가 없을 때는 꺾쇠하고 자로 작업합니다

en: Whether or not to flip final results.
ko: 마지막 결과를 뒤집을 지 여부.

en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
ko: 이벤트 사운드를 재생할 지 여부.

en: Whether or not to show the tool bar.
ko: 도구 모음을 보일 지 여부.

en: Whether or not to show the toolbar
ko: 도구 모음을 보일 지 여부

en: Whether or not to show the toolbar.
ko: 도구 모음을 보일 지 여부.

en: Whether or not to use animation.
ko: 애니메이션을 사용할 지 여부.

en: Whether or not to use quick moves.
ko: 빨리 움직임을 사용할 지 여부.

en: Whether to give blocks random colors
ko: 블럭의 색을 임의로 부여할 지 여부

en: Whether to give blocks random colors.
ko: 블럭의 색깔을 임의로 부여할 지 여부.

en: Whether to preview the next block
ko: 다음 블럭 미리 보기 여부

en: Whether to preview the next block.
ko: 다음 블럭 미리 보기 여부.

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise
ko: 시계반대 방향으로 회전할 지 여부

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise.
ko: 시계반대 방향으로 회전할 지 여부.

en: Whitehead
ko: 화이트헤드

en: Width of grid
ko: 격자 너비

en: Will o the wisp
ko: 윌 오 위스프

en: Win
ko: 승리

en: Window height
ko: 창 높이

en: Window width
ko: 창 너비

en: Wins:
ko: 승리:

en: Worm
ko: 벌레

en: Worm %d:
ko: 벌레 %d:

en: Worm Death
ko: 벌레 죽음

en: Worm Reverse
ko: 벌레 반대로

en: Worm Teleport
ko: 벌레 텔레포트

en: Worm color:
ko: 벌레 색:

en: Worst:
ko: 최저:

en: Would you like insurance?
ko: 보험을 드시겠습니까?

en: Written for my wife, Matylda
    Send comments and bug reports to: janusz.gorycki@intel.com
ko: 나의 아내, Matylda를 위해 만들었습니다.
    의견이나 버그 리포트는 다음 주소로 보내주십시오: janusz.gorycki@intel.com

en: X location of window
ko: 창의 가로 위치

en: Y location of window
ko: 창의 세로 위치

en: Yellow
ko: 노랑

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yield
ko: 일드

en: You
ko: 당신

en: You Cannot Change the Game Type When Playing
ko: 플레이중에는 게임 종류를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: You are searching for a %s.
ko: %s을(를) 찾고 있습니다.

en: You gained an extra life!
ko: 여분의 생명을 얻었습니다!

en: You may be able to select a different game from the preferences dialog.
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자에서 다른 게임을 선택할 수도 있습니다.

en: You win!
ko: 당신이 이겼습니다!

en: You won!!!
ko: 당신이 이겼습니다!!!

en: You're only allowed three rolls! Select a score box.
ko: 세번만 굴릴 수 있습니다! 점수 상자를 선택하십시오.

en: Your move...
ko: 당신 차례...

en: Yukon
ko: 유콘

en: Zebra
ko: 제브라

en: Zero corresponds to no animations, one is partial animations, two is complete animations.
ko: 0은 애니메이션 없음, 1은 부분 애니메이션, 2는 완전한 애니메이션.

en: Zero is human; one through three correspond to the level of the computer player.
ko: 0은 사용자; 1부터 3은 컴퓨터 플레이어의 수준에 해당합니다.

en: _Advanced
ko: 고급(_A)

en: _Appearance
ko: 모양(_A)

en: _Cards...
ko: 카드(_C)...

en: _Down
ko: 아래(_D)

en: _Drop
ko: 떨어뜨리기(_D)

en: _Game
ko: 게임(_G)

en: _Joystick
ko: 조이스틱(_J)

en: _Left
ko: 왼쪽(_L)

en: _Medium
ko: 중급자(_M)

en: _Misc.
ko: 기타(_M)

en: _Move
ko: 이동(_M)

en: _Novice
ko: 초보자 (_N)

en: _Players
ko: 플레이어(_P)

en: _Reset
ko: 리셋(_R)

en: _Restart level
ko: 단계 다시 시작(_R)

en: _Right
ko: 오른쪽(_R)

en: _Rules
ko: 규칙(_R)

en: _Select...
ko: 선택(_S)...

en: _Sound
ko: 소리(_S)

en: _Theme:
ko: 테마(_T):

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_T)

en: _Up
ko: 위(_U)

en: ace
ko: 에이스

en: an empty Foundation
ko: 비어 있는 파운데이션

en: an empty Foundation pile
ko: 비어 있는 파운데이션 더미

en: an empty Tableau
ko: 빈 타블로

en: an empty Tableau pile
ko: 빈 타블로 더미

en: an empty Tableau slot
ko: 비어 있는 타블로 슬롯

en: an empty bottom slot
ko: 비어 있는 하단 슬롯

en: an empty corner slot
ko: 비어 있는 코너 슬롯

en: an empty foundation
ko: 빈 파운데이션

en: an empty foundation pile
ko: 빈 파운데이션 더미

en: an empty left slot
ko: 비어 있는 왼쪽 슬롯

en: an empty right slot
ko: 비어 있는 오른쪽 슬롯

en: an empty slot
ko: 비어 있는 슬롯

en: an empty slot on tableau
ko: 타블로에서 비어 있는 슬롯

en: an empty tableau slot
ko: 빈 타블로 슬롯

en: an empty top slot
ko: 비어 있는 상단 슬롯

en: and all cards below it
ko: 그리고 그 아래 모든 카드

en: appropriate Foundation pile
ko: 적당한 파운데이션 더미

en: black joker
ko: 블랙 조커

en: classic robots
ko: 전통적 로봇

en: clubs
ko: 클럽

en: cows
ko: 젖소

en: diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드

en: disabled
ko: 사용 불가

en: eggs
ko: 달걀

en: eight
ko: 팔

en: empty foundation
ko: 빈 파운데이션

en: empty slot on foundation
ko: 파운데이션에서 비어 있는 슬롯

en: empty slot(s)
ko: 빈 슬롯

en: empty space on tableau
ko: 타블로에서 비어 있는 공간

en: five
ko: 오

en: four
ko: 사

en: gataxx is a GNOME port of the old game ataxx. It is derived from Ian Peters' iagno code.
ko: gataxx는 옛날 게임 ataxx를 그놈에 옮긴 것입니다. Ian Peters의 iagno 코드에서 유래된 것입니다.

en: gnome-stones:empty
ko: 그놈 보석:비어 있음

en: gnomekoban:empty,0
ko: gnomekoban:비었음,0

en: gnomes
ko: 노움

en: hearts
ko: 하트

en: itself
ko: 자체

en: jack
ko: 잭

en: king
ko: 킹

en: mice
ko: 쥐

en: nightmare
ko: 악몽

en: nine
ko: 구

en: on to the empty tableau slot
ko: 빈 타블로 슬롯에

en: queen
ko: 퀸

en: red joker
ko: 레드 조커

en: robots
ko: 로봇

en: robots with safe teleport
ko: 로봇, 안전한 텔레포트

en: robots2
ko: 로봇2

en: robots2 easy
ko: 로봇2 쉽게

en: seven
ko: 칠

en: six
ko: 육

en: something
ko: 어떤 것

en: spades
ko: 스패이드

en: ten
ko: 십

en: the ace of clubs
ko: 클럽 에이스

en: the ace of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 에이스

en: the ace of hearts
ko: 하트 에이스

en: the ace of spades
ko: 스페이드 에이스

en: the appropriate Foundation pile
ko: 적당한 파운데이션 더미

en: the eight of clubs
ko: 클럽 8

en: the eight of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 8

en: the eight of hearts
ko: 하트 8

en: the eight of spades
ko: 스페이드 8

en: the five of clubs
ko: 클럽 5

en: the five of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 5

en: the five of hearts
ko: 하트 5

en: the five of spades
ko: 스페이드 5

en: the foundation pile
ko: 파운데이션 더미

en: the four of clubs
ko: 클럽 4

en: the four of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 4

en: the four of hearts
ko: 하트 4

en: the four of spades
ko: 스페이드 4

en: the jack of clubs
ko: 클럽 잭

en: the jack of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 잭

en: the jack of hearts
ko: 하트 잭

en: the jack of spades
ko: 스페이드 잭

en: the king of clubs
ko: 클럽 킹

en: the king of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 킹

en: the king of hearts
ko: 하트 킹

en: the king of spades
ko: 스페이드 킹

en: the nine of clubs
ko: 클럽 9

en: the nine of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 9

en: the nine of hearts
ko: 하트 9

en: the nine of spades
ko: 스페이드 9

en: the queen of clubs
ko: 클럽 퀸

en: the queen of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 퀸

en: the queen of hearts
ko: 하트 퀸

en: the queen of spades
ko: 스페이드 퀸

en: the seven of clubs
ko: 클럽 7

en: the seven of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 7

en: the seven of hearts
ko: 하트 7

en: the seven of spades
ko: 스페이드 7

en: the six of clubs
ko: 클럽 6

en: the six of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 6

en: the six of hearts
ko: 하트 6

en: the six of spades
ko: 스페이드 6

en: the ten of clubs
ko: 클럽 10

en: the ten of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 10

en: the ten of hearts
ko: 하트 10

en: the ten of spades
ko: 스페이드 10

en: the three of clubs
ko: 클럽 3

en: the three of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 3

en: the three of hearts
ko: 하트 3

en: the three of spades
ko: 스페이드 3

en: the two of clubs
ko: 클럽 2

en: the two of diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드 2

en: the two of hearts
ko: 하트 2

en: the two of spades
ko: 스페이드 2

en: the unknown card
ko: 알 수 없는 카드

en: three
ko: 삼

en: two
ko: 이

en: windows
ko: 창문
