gnome-media 2.5.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (455 entries)

en: %d - Unknown
ko: %d - 알 수 없음

en: %s
    This means that the CD player will not be able to run.
ko: %s
    이때문에 CD 플레이어를 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: %s (Has not been saved)
ko: %s (저장되지 않음)

en: %s Information
ko: %s 정보

en: %s Lock
ko: %s 잠금

en: %s Mute
ko: %s 조용

en: %s Record
ko: %s 녹음

en: %s Slider
ko: %s 슬라이더

en: %s Slider %d
ko: %s 슬라이더 %d

en: %s does not appear to point to a valid CD device. This may be because:
    a) CD support is not present in your machine
    b) You do not have the correct permissions to access the CD drive
    c) %s is not the CD drive.
ko: %s(은)는 올바른 CD 장치가 아닙니다. 다음 중의 한 가지가 원인일 것입니다:
    가) CD 기능이 리눅스에 컴파일되지 않았거나
    나) CD 드라이브에 접근할 권한이 없는 경우
    다) 아니면 %s(이)가 CD 드라이브가 아닌 경우입니다.

en: %s is not installed in the path.
ko: %s은(는) 경로에 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: %s.%s - Sound Recorder
ko: %s.%s - 사운드 녹음기

en: 1 (mono)
ko: 1 (모노)

en: 2 (stereo)
ko: 2 (스테레오)

en: <b>Default Sink</b>
ko: <b>기본 출력</b>

en: <b>Default Source</b>
ko: <b>기본 소스</b>

en: <no description>
ko: <설명 없음>

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: <not described>
ko: <설명 없음>

en: <not named>
ko: <이름 없음>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Testing...</span>
ko: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">시험...</span>

en: A CD player for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 CD 플레이어

en: A Cappella
ko: 아카펠라 (A Cappella)

en: A GNOME/GStreamer-based mixer application
ko: 그놈/GStreamer 기반 믹서 프로그램

en: A description for the audio profile
ko: 오디오 프로파일에 대한 설명

en: A description of the profile, containing more information and describing when to use this profile.
ko: 프로파일의 설명, 이 프로파일에 대한 자세한 정보 및 언제 사용할 지에 대한 설명이 들어 있습니다.

en: A filename extension to be used when storing files encoded with this profile.
ko: 이 프로파일에 따라 인코딩해서 저장할 파일의 파일 이름 확장자.

en: A partial GStreamer pipeline to use for this profile.
ko: 이 프로파일에 사용할 GStreamer 파이프라인 부분.

en: A short name for the audio profile
ko: 오디오 프로파일의 짧은 이름

en: A short name for the audio profile, to be used in selections and uniquely identifying the profile.
ko: 오디오 프로파일의 짧은 이름. 프로파일을 선택할 경우 및 특정 프로파일을 지정하는 이름으로 쓰입니다.

en: A sound recorder for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 녹음기

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Acid
ko: 애시드 (Acid)

en: Acid Jazz
ko: 애시드 재즈 (Acid Jazz)

en: Acid Punk
ko: 애시드 펑크 (Acid Punk)

en: Acoustic
ko: 어쿠스틱 (Acoustic)

en: Act as recording level meter.
ko: 녹음 레벨 측정기로 동작하기.

en: Address of the server to contact for CD queries
ko: CD 질의를 할 서버의 주소

en: Adjust the volume level
ko: 볼륨 단계를 조절합니다

en: Album Line
ko: 앨범 라인

en: Alt
ko: 알트 (Alt)

en: Alternative
ko: 얼터너티브 (Alternative)

en: Ambient
ko: 앰비언트 (Ambient)

en: Anime
ko: 애니 음악 (Anime)

en: Art Rock
ko: 아트 락 (Art Rock)

en: Artist Line
ko: 가수 라인

en: Artist and Title
ko: 가수 및 제목

en: Attempt to _eject CD when CD Player exits
ko: CD 플레이어가 끝날 때 CD 트레이 열기 시도(_E)

en: Attempt to eject CD when CD Player exits
ko: CD 플레이어가 끝날 때 CD 트레이 열기 시도

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Audio Information
ko: 오디오 정보

en: Avantgarde
ko: 아방가르드 (Avantgarde)

en: Ballad
ko: 발라드 (Ballad)

en: Bass
ko: 베이스 (Bass)

en: Beat
ko: 비트 (Beat)

en: Bebop
ko: 비밥

en: Big Band
ko: 빅 밴드 (Big Band)

en: Bit rate:
ko: 비트 레이트:

en: Black Metal
ko: 블랙 메탈 (Black Metal)

en: Bluegrass
ko: 블루그래스 (Bluegrass)

en: Blues
ko: 블루스 (Blues)

en: Booty Bass
ko: 부티 베이스 (Booty Bass)

en: BritPop
ko: 브릿팝 (BritPop)

en: CD Database
ko: CD 데이타베이스

en: CD Database Preferences
ko: CD 데이타베이스 기본 설정

en: CD Display
ko: CD 보여주기

en: CD Player
ko: CD 플레이어

en: CD Player Behaviour:
ko: CD 플레이어 동작:

en: CD Player De_vice:
ko: CD 플레이어 장치(_V):

en: CD Player Preferences
ko: CD 플레이어 기본 설정

en: CD device to use
ko: 쓸 CD 장치

en: CD player theme
ko: CD 플레이어 테마

en: CDDB Track Editor
ko: CDDB 트랙 편집기

en: Cabaret
ko: 캬바레 (Cabaret)

en: Cannot connect to sound daemon.
    Please run 'esd' at a command prompt.
ko: 사운드 데몬에 연결할 수 없습니다.
    셸 명령으로 'esd'를 실행하세요.

en: Cannot create CDDBTrackEditor factory.
    This may be caused by another copy of cddb-track-editor already running.
ko: CDDBTrackEditor 팩토리를 만들 수 없습니다.
    이미 cddb-track-editor가 실행중이기 때문일 수도 있습니다.

en: Cannot create player
ko: 플레이어를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Celtic
ko: 켈틱 (Celtic)

en: Chamber Music
ko: 실내악

en: Channel %d of %s Slider
ko: %2$s 슬라이더의 채널 %1$d

en: Chanson
ko: 샹송 (Chanson)

en: Chorus
ko: 코러스

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
ko: 크리스챤 갱스터 랩 (Christian Gangsta Rap)

en: Christian Rap
ko: 크리스챤 랩 (Christian Rap)

en: Christian Rock
ko: 크리스챤 락 (Christian Rock)

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Classical Rock
ko: 클래식 락 (Classical Rock)

en: Click Ok to finish.
ko: 마치려면 확인을 클릭하십시오.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close this window
ko: 이 창을 닫습니다

en: Club
ko: 클럽 (Club)

en: Club-House
ko: 클럽-하우스 (Club-House)

en: Comedy
ko: 코메디 (Comedy)

en: Configure defaults for GStreamer applications
ko: GStreamer 프로그램의 기본값을 설정합니다

en: Connect to the esd server on this host.
ko: 이 호스트의 esd 서버와 연결.

en: Contemporary Christian
ko: 현대 크리스챤 (Contemporary Christian)

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: Could not load UI resource %s
ko: UI 자원 %s(을)를 읽을 수 없음

en: Country
ko: 컨츄리 (Country)

en: Create a new sample
ko: 새 샘플을 만듭니다

en: Crossover
ko: 크로스오버 (Crossover)

en: Cult
ko: 컬트 (Cult)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Dance
ko: 댄스 (Dance)

en: Dance Hall
ko: 댄스 홀 (Dance Hall)

en: Darkwave
ko: 다크웨이브 (Darkwave)

en: Data CD
ko: 데이타 CD

en: Death Metal
ko: 데쓰 메탈 (Death Metal)

en: Delete Profile
ko: 프로파일 지우기

en: Delete profile "%s"?
ko: "%s" 프로파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete these %d profiles?
ko: 이 %d개의 프로파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete these two profiles?
ko: 이 두 프로파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Device path
ko: 장치 경로

en: Disc ID
ko: 디스크 아이디

en: Disc _Title:
ko: 디스크 제목(_T):

en: Disc error
ko: 디스크 오류

en: Disco
ko: 디스코 (Disco)

en: Display help for Sound Recorder
ko: 녹음기의 도움말을 보여줍니다

en: Displays information about the currently playing album, artist and time elapsed
ko: 현재 재생중인 앨범, 가수, 재생한 시간에 대한 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Dream
ko: 드림 (Dream)

en: Drive Error
ko: 드라이브 오류

en: Drive open
ko: 드라이브 열림

en: Drum & Bass
ko: 드럼 앤 베이스 (Drum & Bass)

en: Drum Solo
ko: 드럼 솔로 (Drum Solo)

en: Duet
ko: 듀엣 (Duet)

en: Dummy option
ko: 더미 옵션

en: ESD Server Host
ko: ESD 서버 호스트

en: Easy Listening
ko: 듣기 쉬운

en: Edit Audio Profile
ko: 오디오 프로파일 편집

en: Edit GMAudio Profiles
ko: 그놈 미디어 오디오 프로파일 편집

en: Editing Disc ID:
ko: 디스크 ID 편집:

en: Editing Disc ID: %s
ko: 디스크 ID 편집: %s

en: Editing profile "%s"
ko: 프로파일 "%s" 편집

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Eject CD
ko: CD 꺼내기

en: Eject the CD when CD player quits?
ko: CD 플레이어가 끝날 때 CD 트레이를 열까요?

en: Electronic
ko: 일렉트릭 (Electronic)

en: Error setting device
ko: 장치 설정에서 오류

en: Ethnic
ko: 민족 음악

en: Euro-House
ko: 유로-하우스 (Euro-House)

en: Euro-Techno
ko: 유로-테크노 (Euro-Techno)

en: Eurodance
ko: 유로댄스 (Eurodance)

en: Expander Size
ko: 확장자 크기

en: Failed to construct test pipeline for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 파이프라인 테스트 실패

en: Failure instantiating main window
ko: 기본 창을 띄우기 실패

en: Fast forward
ko: 앞으로 빨리 감기

en: Fast-Fusion
ko: 패스트-퓨젼 (Fast-Fusion)

en: File Information
ko: 파일 정보

en: File _Extension:
ko: 파일 확장자(_E):

en: File _Information
ko: 파일 정보(_I)

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: File size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Filename:
ko: 파일 이름:

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Folk
ko: 포크 (Folk)

en: Folk/Rock
ko: 포크/락 (Folk/Rock)

en: Folklore
ko: 민속음악

en: FreeDB _round robin server
ko: FreeDB 라운드 로빈 서버(_R)

en: Freestyle
ko: 프리스타일 (Freestyle)

en: Funk
ko: 펑키 (Funk)

en: Fusion
ko: 퓨젼 (Fusion)

en: GConf Error (FIXME): %s
ko: GConf 오류 (FIXME): %s

en: GStreamer Preferences
ko: GStreamer 기본 설정

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Gangsta Rap
ko: 갱스터 랩 (Gangsta Rap)

en: Goa
ko: 고아 (Goa)

en: Gospel
ko: 가스펠 (Gospel)

en: Gothic
ko: 고딕 (Gothic)

en: Gothic Rock
ko: 고딕 락 (Gothic Rock)

en: Grunge
ko: 그런지 (Grunge)

en: Hard Rock
ko: 하드 락 (Hard Rock)

en: Hardcore
ko: 하드코어 (Hardcore)

en: Heavy Metal
ko: 헤비 메탈 (Heavy Metal)

en: Hide advanced disc options
ko: 고급 디스크 옵션 숨기기

en: Hide advanced track options
ko: 고급 트랙 옵션 숨기기

en: Hip-Hop
ko: 힙합 (Hip-Hop)

en: Hos_tname:
ko: 호스트이름(_T):

en: Host is %s
ko: 호스트는 %s입니다

en: Hostna_me:
ko: 호스트이름(_M):

en: House
ko: 하우스 (House)

en: Humour
ko: 유머

en: Indie
ko: 인디 (Indie)

en: Industrial
ko: 인더스트리얼 (Industrial)

en: Info Line
ko: 정보 라인

en: Information to send to server
ko: 서버에 보낼 정보

en: Instrumental
ko: 연주곡

en: Instrumental Pop
ko: 팝 연주곡

en: Instrumental Rock
ko: 락 연주곡

en: Invalid CD device
ko: CD 장치가 잘못되었습니다

en: JPop
ko: J팝 (JPop)

en: Jazz
ko: 재즈 (Jazz)

en: Jazz+Funk
ko: 재즈+펑키 (Jazz+Funk)

en: Jungle
ko: 정글 (Jungle)

en: Latin
ko: 라틴

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Line for displaying information
ko: 정보를 보여주는 줄

en: Line for displaying the name of the album
ko: 앨범의 이름을 보여주는 줄

en: Line for displaying the name of the artist
ko: 가수의 이름을 보여주는 줄

en: Line for displaying the time elapsed for the current track
ko: 현재 트랙에서 지나간 시간을 보여주는 줄

en: List of audio recording profiles. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /system/gstreamer/audio/profiles.
ko: 오디오 녹음 프로파일의 목록. 이 목록에는 /system/gstreamer/audio/profiles에 상대적인 하위 디렉토리의 이름이 들어 있습니다.

en: List of profiles
ko: 프로파일의 목록

en: Lo-Fi
ko: 포-파이 (Lo-Fi)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Lock
ko: 잠금

en: Login Information
ko: 로그인 정보

en: Main toolbar
ko: 기본 도구 모음

en: Meditative
ko: 명상

en: Merengue
ko: 메렝게 (Merengue)

en: Metal
ko: 메탈 (Metal)

en: Modify your CD database preferences
ko: CD 데이타베이스 기본 설정을 바꿉니다

en: Monitor the recording input volume
ko: 녹음 입력 볼륨을 모니터합니다

en: Monitor the sound output volume
ko: 사운드 출력 볼륨을 모니터합니다

en: Multimedia Systems Selector
ko: 멀티미디어 시스템 설정 프로그램

en: Multiple matches...
ko: 중복 일치...

en: Musical
ko: 뮤지컬 (Musical)

en: Mute
ko: 조용

en: National Folk
ko: 전통 음악

en: Native American
ko: 네이티브 아메리칸 (Native American)

en: Negerpunk
ko: 흑인 펑크 (Negerpunk)

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New Age
ko: 뉴에이지 (New Age)

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일

en: New Wave
ko: 뉴웨이브 (New Wave)

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: No CD device
ko: CD 장치가 없습니다

en: No Cdrom
ko: CD-ROM 없음

en: No disc
ko: 디스크 없음

en: Noise
ko: 소음

en: Nu-Metal
ko: 누-메탈 (Nu-Metal)

en: Number of channels:
ko: 채널 개수:

en: Oldies
ko: 흘러간 노래

en: Only start if there isn't already a CD player application running
ko: CD 연주 프로그램이 실행되지 않았을 때만 시작

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open a vertical version of the meter.
ko: 측정기를 아래위로 길게 열기.

en: Open preferences
ko: 기본 설정 열기

en: Open track editor
ko: 트랙 편집기 열기

en: Opera
ko: 오페라 (Opera)

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: Other _FreeDB server:
ko: 다른 FreeDB 서버(_F):

en: Other _server:
ko: 다른 서버(_S):

en: P_revious track
ko: 이전 트랙(_R)

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Paused
ko: 일시 중지

en: Pipe_line:
ko: 파이프라인(_L):

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 잠시 중지

en: Play audio CDs
ko: 오디오 CD를 재생합니다

en: Play sound
ko: 소리 연주

en: Play the CD on startup
ko: 시작할 때 CD 연주

en: Play when the CD player starts?
ko: CD 플레이어가 시작할 때 재생 시작할까요?

en: Playing
ko: 재생

en: Playing %s - %s
ko: 재생 %s - %s

en: Playing...
ko: 연주중...

en: Polka
ko: 폴카 (Polka)

en: Polsk Punk
ko: 폴스크 펑크 (Polsk Punk)

en: Pop
ko: 팝 (Pop)

en: Pop-Folk
ko: 팝-포크 (Pop-Folk)

en: Pop/Funk
ko: 팝/펑키 (Pop/Funk)

en: Porn Groove
ko: 포른 그루브 (Porn Groove)

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Power Ballad
ko: 파워 발라드 (Power Ballad)

en: Pranks
ko: 프랭크 (Pranks)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Primus
ko: 프라이머스 (Primus)

en: Profile Description:
ko: 프로파일 설명:

en: Profile _Description:
ko: 프로파일 설명(_D):

en: Profile _name:
ko: 프로파일 이름(_N):

en: Progressive Rock
ko: 프로그레시브 락 (Progressive Rock)

en: Psychedelic
ko: 사이케델릭 (Psychedelic)

en: Psychedelic Rock
ko: 사이케델릭 락 (Psychedelic Rock)

en: Punk
ko: 펑크 (Punk)

en: Punk Rock
ko: 펑크 락 (Punk Rock)

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Quit the application
ko: 프로그램을 끝냅니다

en: Rap
ko: 랩 (Rap)

en: Rave
ko: 레이브 (Rave)

en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Rec.
ko: 녹음

en: Recent _Files
ko: 최근 파일(_F)

en: Record
ko: 녹음

en: Record as
ko: 녹음 방법:

en: Record sound
ko: 소리를 녹음합니다

en: Record sound clips
ko: 사운드 클립을 녹음합니다

en: Recording level
ko: 녹음 레벨

en: Recording level monitor
ko: 녹음 레벨 모니터

en: Recording...
ko: 녹음중...

en: Reggae
ko: 레게 (Reggae)

en: Retro
ko: 레트로 (Retro)

en: Revival
ko: 리바이벌 (Revival)

en: Rewind
ko: 되감기

en: Rhythmic Soul
ko: 리드믹 소울 (Rhythmic Soul)

en: Rock
ko: 락 (Rock)

en: Rock & Roll
ko: 로큰롤 (Rock & Roll)

en: Run Mixer
ko: 볼륨 조정 실행

en: Run _Mixer
ko: 볼륨 조정 실행(_M)

en: Run the audio mixer
ko: 오디오 믹서를 실행합니다

en: Salsa
ko: 살사 (Salsa)

en: Samba
ko: 삼바 (Samba)

en: Sample rate:
ko: 샘플 레이트:

en: Satire
ko: 풍자

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Save file as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Save the current file
ko: 지금 파일을 저장합니다

en: Save the current file with a different name
ko: 지금 파일을 다른 이름으로 저장합니다

en: Sen_d no information
ko: 정보 보내지 않음(_D)

en: Send _other information:
ko: 다른 정보 보내기(_O):

en: Send real _information
ko: 실제 정보 보내기(_I)

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server name
ko: 서버 이름

en: Server type
ko: 서버 종류

en: Set device
ko: 장치 설정

en: Should the CD be ejected when the CD player quits?
ko: CD 플레이어가 끝날 때 CD 트레이를 열까요?

en: Show advanced disc options
ko: 고급 디스크 옵션 보여주기

en: Show advanced track options
ko: 고급 트랙 옵션 보여주기

en: Show information about the current file
ko: 지금 파일의 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Show information for Sound Recorder
ko: 녹음기의 정보를 보여줍니다

en: Showtunes
ko: 쇼우튠즈 (Showtunes)

en: Size of the expander arrow
ko: 확장자 화살표의 크기

en: Ska
ko: 스카 (Ska)

en: Slow Jam
ko: 슬로우 잼 (Slow Jam)

en: Slow Rock
ko: 슬로우 락 (Slow Rock)

en: Sonata
ko: 소나타 (Sonata)

en: Song length:
ko: 노래 길이:

en: Sorry, no mixer elements and/or devices found
ko: 죄송하지만, 어떤 믹서 요소/장치도 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Soul
ko: 소울 (Soul)

en: Sound Clip
ko: 사운드 클립

en: Sound Recorder
ko: 녹음기

en: Soundtrack
ko: 사운드 트랙

en: Southern Rock
ko: 서던 락 (Southern Rock)

en: Space
ko: 스페이스 (Space)

en: Specify the X position of the meter.
ko: 측정기의 가로 위치 지정.

en: Specify the Y position of the meter.
ko: 측정기의 세로 위치 지정.

en: Speech
ko: 연설

en: Start _playing CD when CD Player starts
ko: CD 플레이어가 시작할 때 CD연주 시작(_P)

en: Start playing CD when CD Player starts
ko: CD 플레이어가 시작할 때 CD연주 시작

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop sound
ko: 소리 멈춤

en: Stopped
ko: 중지

en: Swing
ko: 스윙 (Swing)

en: Symphonic Rock
ko: 심포닉 락 (Symphonic Rock)

en: Symphony
ko: 심포니 (Symphony)

en: Synthpop
ko: 신스팝 (Synthpop)

en: Tango
ko: 탱고 (Tango)

en: Te_st
ko: 테스트(_S)

en: Techno
ko: 테크노 (Techno)

en: Techno-Industrial
ko: 테크노-인더스트리얼 (Techno-Industrial)

en: Terror
ko: 테러 (Terror)

en: Testing Pipeline
ko: 파이프라인 시험중

en: The CD player is unable to run correctly.
    
    Press 'Details' for more details on reasons for the failure.
    
    Press 'Set device' to go to a dialog where you can set the device, or press 'Quit' to quit the CD player
ko: CD 플레이어를 올바르게 실행할 수 없습니다.
    %s
    '상세 정보'를 누르면 실패한 자세한 이유를 볼 수 있습니다.
    
    장치를 설정할 수 있는 대화 상자에서 장치를 설정하시거나, '끝내기'를 눌러서 GnomeCD를 마치십시오

en: The default file extension for this profile
ko: 이 프로파일의 기본 파일 확장자

en: The file "%s" is missing. This indicates that the application is installed incorrectly, so the dialog can't be displayed.
ko: "%s" 파일이 빠졌습니다. 프로그램이 올바르게 설치되어 있지 않았다는 뜻입니다.  대화 상자를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: The hostname that will be sent with all queries
ko: 모든 질의를 보낼 호스트 이름

en: The partial GStreamer pipeline used
ko: 사용할 GStreamer 파이프라인 부분

en: The path to the CD drive that the CD player should use to play CDs
ko: CD 플레이어가 CD를 연주할 때 쓸 CD 드라이브의 경로

en: The port that the server is running the database on
ko: 데이터베이스가 실행되는 서버의 포트

en: The type of the server to contact for CD queries. Possible values are 0 (FreeDB round robin server), 1 (other freedb server) and 2 (other server).
ko: CD 쿼리를 보낼 서버의 종류. 가능한 값은 0 (FreeDB 라운드 로빈 서버), 1 (기타 FreeDB 서버) 그리고 2 (기타 서버)입니다.

en: The username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: The username that will be sent with all queries
ko: 모든 질의에 보낼 사용자 이름

en: There is no CD device set. This means that the CD player
    will be unable to run. Click 'Set device' to go to a dialog
    where you can set the device, or click 'Quit' to quit the CD player.
ko: CD 장치가 설정되어 있지 않습니다. CD 플레이어를 실행할 수
    없습니다. 장치를 설정할 수 있는 대화 상자에서 장치를
    설정하시거나, '끝내기'를 클릭해 CD 플레이어를 끝내십시오

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: 
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error forgetting profile dir %s. (%s)
ko: 프로파일 디렉토리 %s을(를) 지우는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error getting the list of gm_audio profiles. (%s)
ko: 그놈 미디어 오디오 프로파일 목록을 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error starting %s: %s
ko: %s을(를) 시작하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile list changes. (%s)
ko: 터미널 프로파일 목록이 바뀌었을 때 알림하는 기능을 등록하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There were multiple matches found in the database.
    Below is a list of possible matches, please choose the best match
ko: 데이타 베이스에 일치하는 데이타가 여러 개 중복됩니다.
    아래의 일치하는 데이타 목록중에서 원하는 데이타를 선택하십시오

en: This key specifies which user information will be sent to the server to contact for CD queries. Possible values are 0 (no information), 1 (real information) and 3 (other information).
ko: 이 키는 CD 쿼리할 때 서버에 어떤 정보를 보낼 지 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 0 (정보 보내지 않음), 1 (실제 정보) 그리고 3 (기타 정보) 입니다.

en: Thrash Metal
ko: 쓰래시 메탈 (Thrash Metal)

en: Time Line
ko: 시간 라인

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Top 40
ko: 상위 40

en: Track List
ko: 트랙 목록

en: Track editor
ko: 트랙 편집기

en: Trailer
ko: 예고편

en: Trance
ko: 트랜스 (Trance)

en: Tribal
ko: 트라이벌 (Tribal)

en: Trip-Hop
ko: 트립합 (Trip-Hop)

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Unknown / Unknown
ko: 모름 / 모름

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 가수

en: Unknown artist
ko: 알 수 없는 가수

en: Unknown disc
ko: 알 수 없는 디스크

en: Unknown size
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

en: Unknown track
ko: 알 수 없는 트랙

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Vocal
ko: 보컬 (Vocal)

en: Volume Control
ko: 볼륨 조정

en: Volume Meter
ko: 볼륨 측정기

en: Volume control
ko: 볼륨 조정

en: Volume monitor
ko: 볼륨 모니터

en: What theme should the CD player use for it's appearance
ko: CD 플레이어의 겉모양에 쓸 테마

en: When the CD player is started, should it start playing the CD?
ko: CD 플레이어가 시작할 때, CD 연주를 시작할까요?

en: Whether or not this profile is to be used
ko: 이 프로파일을 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether or not to use and display this profile.
ko: 이 프로파일을 사용하고 표시할 지 여부.

en: X-Position
ko: 가로-위치

en: Y-Position
ko: 세로-위치

en: You already have a profile called "%s"
ko: 이미 "%s" 프로파일이 있습니다

en: You do not seem to have permission to access %s.
ko: %s에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You must select one or more profiles to delete.
ko: 지울 프로파일을 한 개 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: Your hostname
ko: 호스트이름

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _About CD player
ko: CD 플레이어 정보(_A)

en: _Active ?
ko: 활성화(_A) ?

en: _Apply change
ko: 바뀐 사항 적용(_A)

en: _Artist:
ko: 가수(_A):

en: _Available Themes:
ko: 사용 가능한 테마(_A):

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Control
ko: 컨트롤(_C)

en: _Create
ko: 만들기(_C)

en: _Details
ko: 상세 정보(_D)

en: _Disc comments:
ko: 디스크 설명(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Eject disc
ko: 디스크 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Extra track data:
ko: 그외 트랙 데이타(_E):

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _GStreamer Pipeline:
ko: GStreamer 파이프라인(_G):

en: _Genre:
ko: 장르(_G):

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Input:
ko: 입력(_I):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Next track
ko: 다음 트랙(_N)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: _Output:
ko: 출력(_O):

en: _Pipeline:
ko: 파이프라인(_P):

en: _Play
ko: 연주(_P)

en: _Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 잠시 중지(_P)

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: _Profile name:
ko: 프로파일 이름(_P):

en: _Profiles:
ko: 프로파일(_P):

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Record
ko: 녹음(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Set device
ko: 장치 설정(_S)

en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

en: _Test
ko: 테스트(_T)

en: _Update Server List
ko: 서버 목록 업데이트(_U)

en: _Year:
ko: 연도(_Y):

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: identity
ko: ID

en: minute
ko: 분

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: second
ko: 초

en: seconds
ko: 초
