gnome-panel 2.5.90 - en to ko translation catalogue (540 entries)

en: 
    
    (If you choose not to reload it at this time you can always add it by right clicking on the panel and clicking on the "Add to Panel" submenu)
ko: 
    
    (지금 다시 읽어들이지 않는다고 선택하더라도, 언제든지 패널에서 오른쪽 클릭하고 "패널에 더하기" 하위메뉴에서 애플릿을 클릭해 애플릿을 더할 수 있습니다)

en: 
    
    Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
ko: 
    
    설정에서 이 애플릿을 지울까요?

en: %1$s
    %2$s
ko: %s
    %s

en: %1$s, %2$s
ko: %s %s

en: %A %B %d
ko: %b %-d일 %A

en: %A, %B %d %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일 %A

en: %I:%M %p
ko: %p %I:%M

en: %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %a %b %e
ko: %b %-d일 (%a)

en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %I:%M

en: %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %I:%M:%S

en: %s has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. If anyone is found using it, he should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
ko: %s(은)는 아무데도 쓸모가 없습니다.  디스크 공간과 컴파일 시간을 잡아먹을 뿐이고, 실행할 경우에는 소중한 패널의 공간과 메모리까지 차지합니다.  만약 누군가 이 애플릿을 쓰고 있다면, 그 사람은 빨리 정신 감정을 받으러 가야 할것입니다.

en: %s the Fish
ko: 물고기 %s

en: %s the Fish Says:
ko: 물고기 %s 말하길:

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
ko: 물고기 %s, 이 시대의 예언자

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
ko: 물고기 %s, fortune teller

en: (with minor help from George)
ko: (George의 작은 도움으로)

en: 12 hour
ko: 12시간

en: 24 hour
ko: 24시간

en: 24-hour
ko: 24시간

en: <b>Animation</b>
ko: <b>애니메이션</b>

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: <b>Options</b>
ko: <b>옵션</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
ko: <b>미리 보기</b>

en: <b>Restoring Minimized Windows</b>
ko: <b>최소화된 창을 복구</b>

en: <b>Switcher</b>
ko: <b>작업 공간 바꾸기</b>

en: <b>Window Grouping</b>
ko: <b>창 그룹</b>

en: <b>Window List Content</b>
ko: <b>창 목록 내용</b>

en: <b>Window List Size</b>
ko: <b>창 목록 크기</b>

en: <b>Workspaces</b>
ko: <b>작업 공간</b>

en: <small>Opaque</small>
ko: <small>불투명</small>

en: <small>Transparent</small>
ko: <small>투명</small>

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
ko: 이름 없는 물고기는 아주 멍청한 물고기일 뿐입니다. 당신의 물고기에 이름을 지어 생명을 불어 넣으십시오.

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
ko: 패널이 무시할 애플릿 IID의 목록. 여기에 쓰면 특정 애플릿을 읽어들이거나 메뉴에 나타나지 못하게 할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 mini-commander 애플릿을 사용하지 않으려면 'OAFIID::GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet'을 이 목록에 더하면 됩니다. 이 설정을 적용하려면 패널을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/toplevels/$(id).
ko: 패널 ID 목록. 각 ID는 각각의 최상위 패널을 가리킵니다. 이 패널들의 설정은 /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/toplevels/$(id)에 들어 있습니다.

en: A list of panel applet IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel applet. The settings for each of these applets are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profiles)/applets/$(id).
ko: 패널 애플릿 ID 목록. 각 ID는 각각의 패널 애플릿을 가리킵니다. 이 애플릿의 설정은 /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/applets/$(id)에 들어 있습니다.

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. a launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profiles)/objects/$(id).
ko: 패널 오브젝트 ID 목록. 각 ID는 각각의 패널 오브젝트를 가리킵니다. 실행 아이콘, 액션 단추, 혹은 메뉴 단추/메뉴 모음이 이에 해당됩니다.  이 오브젝트의 설정은 /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/objects/$(id)에 들어 있습니다.

en: A simple applet for testing the GNOME-2.0 panel
ko: 그놈-2.0 패널을 테스트하는 간단한 애플릿

en: About GNOME
ko: 그놈 정보

en: About _GNOME
ko: 그놈 정보(_G)

en: Accessories
ko: 보조프로그램

en: Action button type
ko: 실행 단추 종류

en: Actions
ko: 실행

en: Ad_just Date & Time...
ko: 날짜 및 시간 조정(_J)...

en: Add new item to this menu
ko: 새 항목을 이 메뉴에 더하기

en: Add this as drawer to panel
ko: 서랍으로 패널에 더하기

en: Add this as menu to panel
ko: 메뉴로 패널에 더하기

en: Add this launcher to panel
ko: 실행 아이콘을 패널에 더하기

en: All Day
ko: 하루 종일

en: Amusements
ko: 재미

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to open %s
ko: %s(을)를 여는 중 오류가 생겼습니다

en: And many, many others...
ko: 그리고 아주 아주 많은 사람들...

en: Animation _speed:
ko: 애니매이션 속도(_S):

en: Animation speed
ko: 애니매이션 속도

en: Applet Bonobo IID
ko: 애플릿의 보노보 IID

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
ko: 읽어들이지 않을 애플릿 IID

en: Applet:
ko: 애플릿:

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Appointments
ko: 약속

en: Area where notification icons appear
ko: 알림 아이콘이 나타날 구역

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
ko: 숨기기단추 위에 화살표(_W)

en: Autoclose drawer
ko: 자동 닫기 서랍

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
ko: 자동으로 패널을 구석으로 감춥니다

en: Background
ko: 바탕 그림

en: Background _image:
ko: 바탕 그림(_I):

en: Background color
ko: 바탕색

en: Background color opacity
ko: 바탕색 불투명도

en: Background image
ko: 바탕 그림

en: Background type
ko: 바탕 종류

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Bottom Centered Panel
ko: 아래 가운데 패널

en: Bottom Edge Panel
ko: 아래 가장자리 패널

en: Bottom Expanded Edge Panel
ko: 아래 확장 가장자리 패널

en: Bottom Floating Panel
ko: 아래 떠 다니는 패널

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: CDE Menu
ko: CDE 메뉴

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Can't find an empty spot
ko: 비어 있는 위치가 없음

en: Cannot add to run box
ko: 실행 상자에 더할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot convert '%s' from UTF-8
ko: '%s'을(를) UTF-8에서 변환할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot display help document
ko: 도움말 문서를 보일 수 없습니다

en: Cannot display location '%s'
ko: '%s' 위치를 보일 수 없습니다

en: Cannot execute '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot launch command '%s'
ko: '%s' 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot launch entry
ko: 항목을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot launch icon
ko: 아이콘을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot load entry
ko: 항목을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open recently used document
ko: 최근 사용한 문서를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cannot remove menu item %s
ko: 메뉴 항목 %s을(를) 지울 수 없습니다

en: Cannot save changes to launcher
ko: 바뀐점을 실행 아이콘에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot save launcher to disk
ko: 실행 아이콘을 디스크에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot save menu item to disk
ko: 메뉴 항목을 디스크에 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot show %s
ko: %s(을)를 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Center panel on x-axis
ko: 가로 축 기준으로 패널을 가운데 둡니다

en: Center panel on y-axis
ko: 세로 축 기준으로 패널을 가운데 둡니다

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
ko: 명령어에 덧붙일 파일을 선택하세요...

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
ko: 누르면 모든 창을 숨기고 바탕화면을 보여줍니다.

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
ko: 누르면 숨긴 창을 되돌립니다.

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
ko: 강제로 끝내고 싶은 프로그램의 창에 클릭하십시오.  취소하려면 <Esc>를 누르십시오.

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
ko: 명령어 스트링에 덧붙일 파일이름을 찾아보려면 이 단추를 클릭하세요.

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
ko: 선택한 프로그램이나 명령어 입력란의 명령어를 실행하려면 이 단추를 클릭하세요.

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Clock Applet Factory
ko: 시계 애플릿 팩토리

en: Clock Preferences
ko: 시계 기본 설정

en: Clock _type:
ko: 시계 종류(_T):

en: Close _drawer when launcher is clicked
ko: 실행 아이콘을 누른 경우에 서랍 닫기(_D)

en: Co_lor:
ko: 색(_L):

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
ko: 클릭하면 실행할 명령어(_M):

en: Command entry
ko: 실행 입력란

en: Command icon
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: Command to execute on click
ko: 클릭했을때 실행할 명령

en: Complete panel lockdown
ko: 패널 완전 고정

en: Computer Clock
ko: 컴퓨터 시계

en: Confirm panel removal
ko: 패널을 지울 때 확인 질문

en: Copy _Date
ko: 날짜 복사(_D)

en: Copy _Time
ko: 시각 복사(_T)

en: Could not get directory name from path: %s
ko: 이 경로에서 디렉토리이름을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not get file name from path: %s
ko: 이 경로에서 파일이름을 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Couldn't find a suitable application
ko: 알맞은 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Create Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 만들기

en: Create new file in the given directory
ko: 주어진 폴더에 새 파일 만들기

en: Custom _format:
ko: 사용자 지정 형식(_F):

en: Custom format
ko: 사용자 지정 형식

en: Custom format of the clock
ko: 사용자 설정 시계 형식

en: D_on't Delete
ko: 지우지 말것(_O)

en: Debian GNU/Linux
ko: 데비안 GNU/리눅스

en: Debian Menu
ko: 데비안 메뉴

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
ko: 언제 같은 프로그램의 창을 작업 목록에서 모을 것인지 결정합니다. 쓸 수 있는 값은 "never", "auto" 그리고 "always"입니다.

en: Delete Panel
ko: 패널 지우기

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Details: %s
ko: 자세한 정보: %s

en: Disable Force Quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기 못 하게

en: Disable Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기 못 하게

en: Disable Logging Out
ko: 로그 아웃 못 하게

en: Display "Run Application" dialog keybinding
ko: "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자를 보여주는 키바인딩

en: Display a swimming fish or another animated creature
ko: 헤엄치는 물고기 혹은 다른 움직이는 생물을 보여줍니다

en: Display all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간 보여 주기

en: Display workspace names
ko: 작업 공간 이름 보여 주기

en: Drawer
ko: 서랍

en: Drawer and panel _animation
ko: 서랍과 패널 애니메이션(_A)

en: E_xpand
ko: 펼치기(_X)

en: Enable animations
ko: 애니메이션 사용

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
ko: 숨기기 단추 위에 화살표 사용

en: Enable hide buttons
ko: 숨기기 단추 사용

en: Enable keybindings
ko: 키바인딩 사용

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
ko: "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자에서 프로그램 목록 사용

en: Enable tooltips
ko: 툴팁 사용

en: Enter a command string here to run it.
ko: 실행할 명령어 스트링을 입력하세요.

en: Entire menu
ko: 전체 메뉴에서

en: Error getting value for '%s': %s
ko: '%s'의 값을 읽는 데 오류: %s

en: Error loading display_all_workspaces value for Workspace Switcher: %s
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 애플릿의 display_all_workspaces 값을 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error loading display_workspace_names value for Workspace Switcher: %s
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 애플릿의 display_workspace_names 값을 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error loading gconf directory '%s': %s
ko: gconf 디렉토리 '%s'을(를) 읽어들이는 데 오류: %s

en: Error loading glade file %s
ko: glade 파일 %s을(를) 읽어들이는 데 오류 발생

en: Error loading num_rows value for Workspace Switcher: %s
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 애플릿의 num_rows 값을 읽어들이는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error reading GConf boolean value '%s': %s
ko: GConf 불리언 값 '%s'을(를) 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error reading GConf integer value '%s': %s
ko: GConf 정수 값 '%s'을(를) 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error reading GConf list value '%s': %s
ko: GConf 리스트 값 '%s'을(를) 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error reading GConf string value '%s': %s
ko: GConf 문자열 값 '%s'을(를) 읽는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error watching gconf key '%s': %s
ko: gconf 키 '%s'을(를) 찾는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Exception from popup_menu '%s'
ko: popup_menu '%s'에서 예외 상황

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
ko: "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자에서 프로그램 목록 늘리기

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
ko: 전체 화면 너비를 차지할 만큼 확대

en: FIXME - is this resolved with the new menu stuff
ko: FIXME - 새 메뉴와 동작하는지?

en: FIXME - need to define limits
ko: FIXME - 한계값 정의해야 함

en: Factory for creating clock applets.
ko: 시계 애플릿을 만드는 데 쓰이는 팩토리.

en: Factory for the window navigation related applets
ko: 창 네비게이션과 관련된 애플릿을 위한 팩토리

en: Failed to get pixmap %s
ko: 그림 %s 받기 실패

en: Failed to launch time configuration tool: %s
ko: 시간 설정 도구를 실행하는 데 실패: %s

en: Failed to load %s: %s
ko: %s(을)를 읽어 들이는데 실패: %s

en: Failed to load image %s
ko: %s 이미지를 읽어 들이는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to locate a program for configuring the date and time. Perhaps none is installed?
ko: 날짜 및 시간을 설정하는 프로그램을 찾는데 실패했습니다. 설치가 안 된 것 같습니다?

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: File %s already exists. Overwrite?
ko: 파일 %s이(가) 이미 있습니다. 덮어쓸까요?

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Find files, folders, and documents on your computer
ko: 컴퓨터에 있는 파일, 폴더, 문서를 찾습니다

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: Fish Preferences
ko: 물고기 기본 설정

en: Fit image to panel
ko: 패널에 맞게 이미지 맞추기

en: Force Quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
ko: 잘못 동작하는 응용 프로그램을 강제로 끝냅니다

en: Force this application to exit?
    (Any open documents will be lost.)
ko: 이 프로그램을 강제로 끝낼까요?
    (프로그램이 사용중인 문서가 있으면 그 내용을 잃게 됩니다)

en: Frames in fish's animation
ko: 물고기 애니메이션의 프레임 수

en: From Whence That Stupid Fish Came
ko: 이 멍청한 물고기는 어디로부터 왔을까

en: GNOME Panel Shell
ko: 그놈 패널 쉘

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Get the current time and date
ko: 현재 시각과 날짜를 보여 줍니다

en: Glade file for the screenshot program is missing.
    Please check your installation of gnome-panel
ko: 스크린샷 프로그램의 Glade파일이 없습니다.
    gnome-panel 설치를 확인하십시오.

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
ko: 전체화면 대신에 창 한 개만 잡습니다

en: Group windows when _space is limited
ko: 공간이 제한되어 있을 때 창 모으기(_S)

en: Hide Panel
ko: 패널 숨기기

en: Hide application windows and show the desktop
ko: 프로그램 창을 숨기고 바탕화면을 보여줍니다

en: Highlight launchers on mouseover
ko: 마우스를 실행 아이콘 위에 놓으면 강조 표시

en: Hour format
ko: 시간 형식

en: I've detected a panel already running,
    and will now exit.
ko: 이미 실행중인 패널을 발견했습니다.
    그래서 지금 마칩니다.

en: Icon used for object's button
ko: 오브젝트의 단추에 쓸 아이콘

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
ko: 참이면, 패널을 지우려고 할 때 확인 질문을 하는 대화 상자가 표시됩니다.

en: If true, a drawer will automatically be closed when the user clicks a launcher in it.
ko: 참이면, 서랍 안의 실행 아이콘을 클릭했을 때 그 서랍이 자동으로 닫힙니다.

en: If true, a launcher is highlighted when the user moves the pointer over it.
ko: 참이면, 마우스 포인터를 실행 아이콘 위에 가져갔을 때 강조 표시를 합니다.

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
ko: 참이면, 숨기기 단추에 화살표를 그립니다. 이 키는 enable_buttons 키가 참일 때에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
ko: 참이면, 패널의 양쪽 끝에 단추가 만들어집니다. 그 단추를 누르면 패널이 가장자리로 들어가고 단추만 남습니다.

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
ko: 참이면, 시계에 시간과 더불어 날짜를 보여줍니다.

en: If true, display seconds in time.
ko: 참이면, 시간에 초를 보여줍니다.

en: If true, display time in Universal Coordinated Time zone.
ko: 참이면, 협정 세계시(UTC) 시간대의 시각을 보여줍니다.

en: If true, hiding and un-hiding of this panel will be animated rather than happening instantly.
ko: 참이면, 이 패널의 숨기기 및 숨기기 해제가 즉시 이루어지지 않고 애니메이션으로 이루어집니다.

en: If true, panel-specific keybindings are enabled.
ko: 참이면, 패널 고유의 키바인딩을 사용합니다.

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
ko: 참이면, 마우스 포인터를 애플릿 위에 놓았을 때 설명에서 날짜를 보여줍니다.

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
ko: 참이면 "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자가 나타날 때 그 대화 상자의 "알려진 프로그램" 목록이 열립니다.  이 설정은 enable_program_list 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
ko: 참이면 "프로그램 실행" 대화 상자의 "알려진 프로그램" 목록을 사용할 수 있습니다.  대화 상자가 나타날 때 목록을 확장할지 아닐지는 show_program_list 키로 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
ko: 참이면, 패널 방향이 세로로 바뀌었을 때 바탕 이미지도 회전합니다.

en: If true, the custom_icon key is used as a custom icon for the button. If false, the custom_icon key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object" or "drawer-object".
ko: 참이면, custom_icon 키를 이 단추의 사용자 설정 아이콘으로 사용합니다. 거짓이면, custom_icon 키를 무시합니다. 이 설정은 object_type 키가 "menu-object"이거나 "drawer-object"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
ko: 참이면, 세로 패널에서 물고기 애니메이션도 세로 방향으로 회전되어 보여줍니다.

en: If true, the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
ko: 참이면, 이미지의 크기를 패널 높이(가로 방향의 패널인 경우)에 맞게 바꿉니다 (이미지의 가로세로 비율 유지).

en: If true, the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions. The aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained.
ko: 참이면, 패널의 크기에 맞게 이미지의 크기를 조절합니다. 이미지의 가로세로 비율은 유지하지 않습니다.

en: If true, the menu_path key is used as the path from which the menu contents should be constructed. If false, the menu_path key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object".
ko: 참이면, menu_path 키를 메뉴 내용 읽어들일 경로로 사용합니다. 거짓이면 menu_path 키를 무시합니다. 이 설정은 object_type 키가 "menu-object"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
ko: 참이면, 마우스 포인터가 패널을 벗어났을 때, 자동으로 패널을 화면 구석으로 숨깁니다. 포인터를 그 구석으로 움직이면 패널이 다시 나타납니다.

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
ko: 참이면, 강제로 끝내기 단추에 대해 접근하지 못하게 해서 프로그램을 강제로 끝내지 못하게 합니다.

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to lock their screen, by removing access to the lock screen menu entries.
ko: 참이면, 화면 잠그기 단추를 접근하지 못하게 해서 화면을 잠그지 못하게 합니다.

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to log out, by removing access to the log out menu entries.
ko: 참이면, 로그 아웃 단추를 접근하지 못하게 해서 로스 아웃하지 못하게 합니다.

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
ko: 참이면, 패널의 설정을 아무 것도 바꿀 수 없게 됩니다. 하지만 각각의 애플릿은 별도로 고정해야 합니다. 이 설정을 적용하려면 패널을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
ko: 참이면, 패널 너비가 전체 화면 너비만큼 차지합니다 (세로 패널이면 패널 높이). 이 모드에서 패널은 화면 가장자리에만 놓을 수 있습니다. 거짓이면, 패널은 그 안의 애플릿, 실행 아이콘, 단추를 집어 넣을 수 있을 만큼의 너비만 차지합니다.

en: If true, the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel.
ko: 참이면 오브젝트의 위치를 패널의 오른쪽(세로인 경우 아래쪽) 가장자리부터 상대적인 값으로 해석합니다.

en: If true, the user may not move the applet without first unlocking the object using the "Unlock" menuitem.
ko: 참이면, "고정 해제" 메뉴 항목을 사용해 오브젝트의 고정 상태를 풀어야 애플릿을 옮길 수 있습니다.

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
ko: 참이면, 모든 작업 공간의 창을 작업 목록에서 보이고. 거짓이면 현재 작업 공간에 있는 창만 보입니다.

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
ko: 참이면, 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램에서 모든 작업 공간을 보여줍니다. 거짓이면 현재 작업 공간만 보여줍니다.

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace.
ko: 참이면, 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램에서 작업 공간의 이름을 보여줍니다. 거짓이면 작업 공간에 들어 있는 창을 보여줍니다.

en: If true, the x key is ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the x-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the x key specifies the location of the panel.
ko: 참이면, x 키를 무시하고 화면의 가로축의 중앙에 패널을 놓습니다. 패널의 크기가 바뀌어도 그 위치에 있습니다 - 즉, 패널은 양쪽 모든 방향으로 늘어납니다. 거짓이면, x 키가 패널의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: If true, the y key is ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the y-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the y key specifies the location of the panel.
ko: 참이면, y 설정을 무시하고 화면의 세로축의 중앙에 패널을 놓습니다. 패널의 크기가 바뀌어도 그 위치에 있습니다 - 즉, 패널은 양쪽 모든 방향으로 늘어납니다. 거짓이면, y 설정이 패널의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
ko: 참이면, 창의 최소화를 해제할 때 현재 작업 공간으로 창을 불러 옵니다. 거짓이면 그 창의 작업 공간으로 작업 공간을 바꿉니다.

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels.
ko: 참이면, 패널 위의 오브젝트에 대해 툴팁을 표시합니다.

en: Image Background Details
ko: 바탕 이미지 세부설정

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
ko: Xinerama 설정에서, 각각의 모니터에 대해서 패널을 놓을 수 있습니다. 이 키는 패널을 보여줄 모니터를 지정합니다.

en: Incomplete '%s' background type received
ko: 완전하지 않은 바탕그림  형식 '%s' 받음

en: Incomplete '%s' background type received: %s
ko: 완전하지 않은 바탕그림 형식 '%s' 받음: %s

en: Insufficient memory to save the screenshot.
    Please free up some resources and try again.
ko: 스크린샷을 저장하는데 메모리가 부족합니다.
    몇몇 자원을 해제시킨 다음 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Internet time
ko: 인터넷 시각

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge
ko: 위치를 아래쪽/오른쪽 끝에서부터 상대적인 값으로 해석

en: Key %s is not set, can't load launcher
ko: %s 키가 설정되어 있지 않습니다.  실행 아이콘을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Launcher Properties
ko: 실행 아이콘 등록 정보

en: Launcher from menu
ko: 메뉴에서 실행 아이콘

en: Launcher location
ko: 실행 아이콘 위치

en: Launcher...
ko: 실행 아이콘...

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left Centered Panel
ko: 왼쪽 가운데 패널

en: Left Edge Panel
ko: 왼쪽 가장자리 패널

en: Left Expanded Edge Panel
ko: 왼쪽 확장 가장자리 패널

en: Left Floating Panel
ko: 왼쪽 떠다니는 패널

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Lock the object to the panel
ko: 오브젝트를 패널에 고정

en: Lock the screen so that you can temporarily leave your computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 잠시 쓰지 않을 때 화면을 잠급니다

en: Lock the screen so you can temporarily leave your computer
ko: 화면을 잠그고 컴퓨터 앞을 잠시 떠납니다

en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log out of GNOME
ko: 그놈 로그아웃

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user or to shut down the computer
ko: 다른 사용자가 로그인하거나 이 컴퓨터를 끄기 위해 이 세션을 로그아웃합니다

en: M_inimum size:
ko: 최소 크기(_I):

en: Ma_ximum size:
ko: 최대 크기(_X):

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Maximum window list size
ko: 창 목록 최대 크기

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Menu Bar
ko: 메뉴 모음

en: Menu content path
ko: 메뉴 내용 경로

en: Minimum window list size
ko: 창 목록 최소 크기

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
ko: 최소화 해제할 때 창을 현재 작업 공간으로 옮김

en: Name to identify panel
ko: 패널을 구분하는 이름

en: No 'Exec' or 'URL' field in entry
ko: 항목에 'Exec' 또는 'URL' 필드가 없습니다

en: No URI provided for panel launcher desktop file
ko: 패널 실행 아이콘의 데스크탑 파일에 대한 URI가 들어 있지 않습니다

en: No Windows Open
ko: 열린 창 없음

en: Not enough room to write file %s
ko: %s 파일을 쓸 공간이 부족합니다

en: Notification Area
ko: 알림 영역

en: Notification Area Factory
ko: 알림 영역 팩토리

en: Number of _workspaces:
ko: 작업 공간의 개수(_W):

en: Object's position on the panel
ko: 패널에서 오브젝트의 위치

en: Open URL: %s
ko: URL 열기: %s

en: Orientation:
ko: 방향:

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Panel '%s' is set to be displayed on screen %d which is not currently available. Not loading this panel.
ko: '%s' 패널은 스크린 %d에 보여주도록 설정되어 있으나, 이 스크린은 현재 사용할 수 없습니다. 이 패널은 읽어들이지 않습니다.

en: Panel ID list
ko: 패널 ID 목록

en: Panel Notification Area
ko: 패널 알림 영역

en: Panel Preferences
ko: 패널 기본 설정

en: Panel Properties
ko: 패널 등록 정보

en: Panel applet ID list
ko: 패널 애플릿 ID 목록

en: Panel attached to drawer
ko: 서랍에 붙어 있는 패널

en: Panel autohide delay
ko: 패널 자동 숨기기 시간

en: Panel autounhide delay
ko: 패널 자동 숨기기 해제 시간

en: Panel object ID list
ko: 패널 오브젝트 ID 목록

en: Panel object type
ko: 패널 오브젝트 종류

en: Panel orientation
ko: 패널 방향

en: Panel size
ko: 패널 크기

en: Pause per frame
ko: 프레임마다 쉬는 시간

en: Pick a color
ko: 색 선택

en: Popup panel menu keybinding
ko: 팝업 패널 메뉴의 키바인딩

en: Prefs Dir:
ko: 설정 폴더:

en: Properties
ko: 등록 정보

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
ko: 인증되지 않은 사용을 막기 위해 컴퓨터를 잠급니다

en: Put into run dialog
ko: 실행 대화창에 넣기

en: Ranges that hint what sizes are acceptable for the applet
ko: 애플릿에서 가능한 크기 범위 알려줌

en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 항목 지우기

en: Restart _Screensaver Daemon
ko: 화면 보호기 데몬 다시 시작(_S)

en: Restore to current _workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간으로 복귀(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
ko: 본래 작업 공간으로 복귀(_T)

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right Centered Panel
ko: 오른쪽 가운데 패널

en: Right Edge Panel
ko: 오른쪽 가장자리 패널

en: Right Expanded Edge Panel
ko: 오른쪽 확장 가장자리 패널

en: Right Floating Panel
ko: 오른쪽 떠다니는 패널

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
ko: 세로 패널에서 그림 회전해 방향 바꾸기

en: Rotate image when panel is _vertical
ko: 패널이 세로로 떠있을 때 그림 회전(_V)

en: Rotate on vertical panels
ko: 세로 패널에서 회전

en: Rows in workspace switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기의 줄 개수

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run Application
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Run Application...
ko: 프로그램 실행...

en: Run a command
ko: 명령을 실행합니다

en: Run an Application by entering a command
ko: 명령어를 입력해 프로그램을 실행합니다

en: Run in _terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: Run with _file...
ko: 파일 실행(_F)...

en: S_tyle:
ko: 형식(_T):

en: Save Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Save screenshot to _desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 스크린샷 저장(_D)

en: Save screenshot to _file:
ko: 파일로 스크린샷 저장(_F):

en: Save screenshot to _web page (save in ~/public__html)
ko: 웹페이지(~/public__html)에 스크린샷 저장(_W)

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Screenshot-%d.png
ko: 스크린샷-%d.png

en: Screenshot-%s-%d.png
ko: 스크린샷-%s-%d.png

en: Screenshot-%s.png
ko: 스크린샷-%s.png

en: Screenshot.png
ko: 스크린샷.png

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search for Files
ko: 파일 찾기

en: Search for Files...
ko: 파일 찾기...

en: Select an application to view its description.
ko: 설명을 볼 프로그램을 선택하세요.

en: Select preferences for all your panels
ko: 모든 패널에 대한 기본 설정 선택

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
ko: 터미널 창에서 명령어를 실행하려면 이 상자를 선택하세요.

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 창 보여주기(_O)

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕화면 보여주기

en: Show Desktop Button
ko: 바탕화면 보여주기 단추

en: Show _all workspaces in:
ko: 모든 작업 공간 보여 주기(_A):

en: Show _date
ko: 날짜 보이기(_D)

en: Show _only the current workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간만 보여 주기(_O)

en: Show _seconds
ko: 초 보이기(_S)

en: Show date in clock
ko: 시계에 날짜 보이기

en: Show date in tooltip
ko: 설명에 날짜 보이기

en: Show hide _buttons
ko: 숨기기단추 보이기(_B)

en: Show list of known _applications
ko: 알려진 프로그램 목록(_A)

en: Show time with seconds
ko: 시간에 초 보이기

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창 보여주기(_C)

en: Show windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창 보여주기

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램에서 공간의 이름 보이기(_N)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Solaris
ko: 솔라리스

en: Solid c_olor
ko: 단색(_O)

en: Some of these properties are locked down
ko: 다음 등록 정보에서 일부는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Specifies the background color for the panel in #RGB format.
ko: 패널의 바탕색을 #RGB 형식으로 지정합니다.

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
ko: 바탕 이미지로 사용할 파일을 지정합니다. 이미지에 알파 채널이 들어 있으면 데스크탑 바탕 이미지와 결합됩니다.

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
ko: 마우스가 포인터가 패널 구역에 들어오고, 패널이 자동으로 다시 나타날 때까지의 지연 시간을 지정합니다 (천분의 일초 단위). 이 키는 auto_hide 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 패널 구역을 벗어나고, 패널이 자동으로 숨겨질 때까지의 지연 시간을 지정합니다 (천분의 일초 단위). 이 키는 auto_hide 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
ko: 패널이 자동으로 구석에 숨겨졌을 때 보여줄 픽셀 수를 지정합니다. 이 키는 auto_hide 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: Specifies the opacity of the background color format. If the color is not completely opaque (a value of less than 65535), the color will be composited onto the desktop background image.
ko: 바탕색 형식의 불투명도를 지정합니다. 색이 완전히 불투명한 경우가 아니면 (65535보다 작은 값), 이 색은 데스크탑 바탕 이미지와 결합됩니다.

en: Specify a gconf location in which the applet preferences should be stored
ko: 애플릿 기본 설정이 들어 있는 gconf 위치를 지정합니다

en: Specify a profile name to load
ko: 읽을 프로파일 이름 지정

en: Specify an applet IID to load
ko: 읽어들일 애플릿 IID 지정

en: Specify the initial orientation of the applet (top, bottom, left or right)
ko: 애플릿의 최초 방향을 지정합니다 (top, bottom, left 혹은 right)

en: Specify the initial size of the applet (xx-small, medium, large etc.)
ko: 애플릿의 최초 크기를 지정합니다 (xx-small, medium, large 등)

en: St_retch
ko: 그림 늘리기(_R)

en: Stretch image to panel
ko: 패널 크기에 맞게 이미지 크기 늘리기

en: SuSE Linux
ko: SuSE 리눅스

en: SuSE Menu
ko: SuSE 메뉴

en: Switch between open windows
ko: 열려 있는 창 사이로 전환

en: Switch between workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 사이로 전환

en: Take Screenshot...
ko: 스크린샷 잡기...

en: Take a screenshot of your desktop
ko: 바탕화면의 스크린샷을 잡습니다

en: Take screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 잡기

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
ko: 지정한 시간(초) 뒤에 스크린샷을 잡습니다

en: Take window screenshot
ko: 창의 스크린샷 잡기

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Test Bonobo Applet
ko: 테스트 보노보 애플릿

en: Test Bonobo Applet Factory
ko: 테스트 보노보 애플릿 팩토리

en: The "%s" applet appears to have died unexpectedly.
    
    Do you want to reload this applet?
ko: "%s" 애플릿이 갑작스럽게 죽었습니다.
    
    이 애플릿을 다시 읽어들이시겠습니까?

en: The Applet's containing Panel is locked down
ko: 애플릿이 들어 있는 패널이 고정되어 있습니다

en: The Applet's containing Panel's background color or pixmap
ko: 애플릿에 패널의 바탕색과 그림정보가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The Applet's containing Panel's orientation
ko: 애플릿에 패널의 방향정보이 포함되어 있습니다

en: The Applet's containing Panel's size in pixels
ko: 애플릿에 패널의 크기정보가 포함되어 있습니다

en: The Applet's flags
ko: 애플릿의 플래그

en: The Bonobo implementation ID of the applet - e.g. "OAFIID:GNOME_ClockApplet". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "bonobo-applet".
ko: 애플릿의 보노보 구현 ID - 예를 들어 "OAFIID:GNOME_ClockApplet". 이 키는 object_type이 "bonobo-object"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The Clock displays the current time and date
ko: 시계는 현재 시간과 날짜를 보여 줍니다

en: The GNOME Panel
ko: 그놈 패널

en: The Window List shows a list of all windows and lets you browse them.
ko: 창 목록은 보이는 모든 창의 목록을 보여주고 창을 찾을 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: The Window Selector shows a list of all windows and lets you browse them.
ko: 창 선택기는 보이는 모든 창의 목록을 보여주고 창을 찾을 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: The Workspace Switcher shows you a small version of your workspaces that lets you manage your windows.
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램은 여러분의 작업공간의 축소판에서 창을 관리할 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: The action type this button represents. Possible values are "lock", "logout", "run", "search" and "screenshot". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "action-applet".
ko: 이 단추의 액션 타입. 가능한 값은 "lock", "logout", "run", "search", 그리고 "screenshot"입니다. 이 키는 object_type 키가 "action-applet"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The default application for this type of file cannot handle remote files
ko: 기본 프로그램이 이런 형식의 원격 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: The fish's animation pixmap
ko: 물고기의 애니메이션 픽스맵

en: The fish's name
ko: 물고기의 이름

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
ko: 패널의 높이 (세로 패널의 경우 너비). 패널은 실행할 때 글꼴 크기와 그 외 사항들을 이용해 최소 크기를 결정합니다. 최대 크기는 화면 높이(혹은 너비)의 사분의 일입니다.

en: The icon of the command to be run.
ko: 실행할 명령의 아이콘.

en: The identifier of the panel attached to this drawer. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object".
ko: 이 서랍에 붙어 있는 패널의 ID. 이 키는 object_type 키가 "drawer-object"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
ko: 이 오브젝트가 들어 있는 최상위 패널의 ID.

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "launcher-object".
ko: 실행 아이콘에 대한 정보가 들어 있는 .desktop 파일의 위치. 이 키는 object_type 키가 "launcher-object"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object" and the use_custom_icon key is true.
ko: 오브젝트의 단추에 아이콘으로 사용할 이미지 파일의 위치. 이 키는 object_type 키가 "drawer-object"이거나 "menu-object"이고 use_custom_icon 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
ko: 가로축에서 패널의 위치. 이 키는 확장하지 않은 모드에서만 의미가 있습니다. 확장한 모드에서 이 키는 무시되고 패널은 패널 방향 키에 따라 화면 가장자리에 놓여집니다.

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
ko: 세로축에서 패널의 위치. 이 키는 확장하지 않은 모드에서만 의미가 있습니다. 확장한 모드에서 이 키는 무시되고 패널은 패널 방향 키에 따라 화면 가장자리에 놓여집니다.

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
ko: 패널의 방향. 가능한 값은 "top", "bottom", "left", "right"입니다. 확장 모드에서 이 키는 패널이 놓인 화면 가장자리가 어디인지를 나타냅니다. 확장되지 않은 모드에서 "top"과 "bottom"의 차이점은 별로 중요하지 않습니다 - 둘 다 가로 방향 패널이지만 몇몇 패널 오브젝트의 동작 방식에 힌트를 줍니다. 예를 들어, "top" 패널에서 메뉴 단추를 누르면 패널의 아래 방향으로 메뉴가 나타나지만, "bottom" 패널에서는 패널의 위쪽 방향으로 메뉴가 나타납니다.

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading "%s".
ko: 패널에서 '%s'(을)를 읽어들이는 데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: The path from which the menu contents is contructed. This key is only relevant if the use_menu_path key is true and the object_type key is "menu-object".
ko: 메뉴 내용을 만들 경로. 이 키는 use_menu_path 키가 참이고 object_type 키가 "menu-object"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The position of this panel object. The position is specified by the number of pixels from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
ko: 이 패널 오브젝트의 위치. 이 위치는 패널의 왼쪽(세로인 경우 위쪽)에서부터 픽셀수로 지정됩니다.

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
ko: 패널 애니메이션이 이루어지는 속도. 가능한 값은 "slow", "medium" 그리고 "fast"입니다. 이 키는 enable_animation 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The system administrator has disallowed
    modification of the panel configuration
ko: 시스템 관리자가 패널 설정을 바꾸지
    못하도록 하였습니다.

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this drawer or this menu. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object".
ko: 이 서랍 혹은 메뉴의 설명으로 보여줄 텍스트. 이 키는 object_type 키가 "drawer-object" 혹은 "menu-object"일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: The type of this panel object. Possible values are "drawer-object", "menu-object", "launcher-object", "bonobo-applet", "action-applet" and "menu-bar".
ko: 이 패널 오브젝트의 종류.  가능한 값은 - "drawer-object", "menu-object", "launcher-object", "bonobo-applet", "action-applet" 그리고 "menu-bar"입니다.

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.6 in favour of the 'format' key. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
ko: 그놈 2.6에서는 이 키를 사용하지 않기를 권합니다. 대신에 'format' 키를 사용합니다. 이 스키마는 과거 버전과의 호환성을 위해 유지됩니다.

en: The user's directory in which screenshots should be saved so as to appear on the web.
ko: 스크린샷에서 웹에 바로 보이도록 저장하는 사용자 디렉토리.

en: The water needs changing!
    (Look at today's date)
ko: 어항 물 좀 갈아 주세요!
    (오늘 날짜를 확인하세요)

en: There was a problem registering the panel with the bonobo-activation server.
    The error code is: %d
    The panel will now exit.
ko: bonobo-activation 서버에 패널을 등록하는데 문제가 있습니다.
    오류 코드는 %d 입니다
    패널이 마칠 것 입니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
ko: 도움말을 보이는데 오류가 발생했습니다: 
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: This button lets you hide all windows and show the desktop
ko: 이 단추는 모든 창을 숨기고 바탕화면을 보여줍니다

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
ko: 패널을 구분할 때 사람이 알아 볼 수 있는 이름입니다. 주된 목적은 패널의 창 제목으로 사용하는 것입니다. 패널 사이를 왔다갔다할 때 창 제목이 쓰입니다.

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
ko: 이 키는 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램에서 작업 공간을 몇 줄(가로 방향일 경우) 혹은 몇 열(세로 방향일 경우)로 보여줄 지 지정합니다.  이 키는 display_all_workspaces 키가 참일 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
ko: 이 키는 물고기를 클릭했을때 실행할 명령을 지정합니다.

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
ko: 이 키는 물고기 애플릿에서 보여 줄 애니메이션의 픽스맵 파일이름을 지정합니다. 픽스맵 디렉토리에 대한 상대 경로입니다.

en: This key specifies the format used by the clock applet when the format key is set to "custom". You can use conversion specifiers understood by strftime() to obtain a specific format.
ko: 이 키는 format 키를 "custom"이라고 할 때 시계 애플릿이 사용할 시각 형식입니다. strftime()에서 사용하는 형식으로 특정 형식을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: This key specifies the hour format used by the clock applet. Possible values are "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" and "custom". If set to "internet", the clock will display internet time. The internet time system divides the day into 1000 ".beats". There are no time zones in this system, so time is the same all over the world. If set to "unix", the clock will display time in seconds since Epoch, i.e. 1970-01-01. If set to "custom", the clock will display time according to the format specified in the custom_format key.
ko: 이 키는 시계 애플릿이 사용할 시간 형식을 지정합니다. 가능한 값은 "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" 그리고 "custom"입니다. "internet"으로 설정하면 시계는 인터넷 시각을 표시합니다. 인터넷 시각은 하루를 1000 ".beats"로 표현합니다. 이 시스템에서는 시간대 구분이 없으므로, 세계 어디에나 시각은 동일합니다. "unix"로 설정하면 시계는 "Epoch"(1970년 1월 1일)로부터 몇 초가 지났는지를 표시합니다. "custom"이면 custom_format 키값에 따라 시각을 표시합니다.

en: This key specifies the maximum width that the window list requests. The maximum width setting is useful to limit the size of the window list in large panels, where the window list could fill the entire space available.
ko: 이 키는 애플릿이 요청할 최대 너비입니다. 최대 너비 설정은 큰 패널에서 애플릿의 크기를 제한할 때 쓰입니다. 이런 경우 제한하지 않으면 애플릿이 가장자리 패널같은 곳에서 전체 패널 가득히 차지할 수도 있습니다.

en: This key specifies the minimum width that the window list requests.
ko: 이 키는 창 목록이 요청할 최소 너비를 지정합니다.

en: This key specifies the number of frames that will be displayed in the fish's animation.
ko: 물고기 애니메이션에서 보여줄 프레임 수를 지정합니다.

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
ko: 이 키는 각 프레임을 보여줄 간격을 지정합니다 (초 단위).

en: This key specifies the program to run in order to configure the time.
ko: 이 키는 시간을 설정할 때 실행할 프로그램을 지정합니다.

en: This launch icon does not specify a url to show.
ko: 이 실행 아이콘은 보여줄 URL이 지정되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications and embedding small applets within itself.
ko: 이 프로그램은 다른 프로그램을 실행하고, 내부에 작은 애플릿들을 포함하는 일을 합니다.

en: Time configuration tool
ko: 시간 설정 도구

en: Tool to switch between windows
ko: 창 사이로 전환하는 도구

en: Tooltip displayed for drawer or menu
ko: 서랍 혹은 메뉴에 표시할 설명

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Top Centered Panel
ko: 위의 가운데 패널

en: Top Edge Panel
ko: 위의 가장자리 패널

en: Top Expanded Edge Panel
ko: 위의 확장 가장자리 패널

en: Top Floating Panel
ko: 위의 떠 다니는 패널

en: Toplevel panel containing object
ko: 이 오브젝트가 들어 있는 최상위 패널

en: UNIX time
ko: 유닉스 시각

en: Un_lock
ko: 고정 해제(_L)

en: Unable to create png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
ko: png 정보를 만들 수 없음.
    시스템에 libpng의 잘못된 판이 설치되어 있을것입니다.

en: Unable to create the file:
    "%s"
    Please check your permissions of the parent directory
ko: 파일을 만들 수 없습니다:
    "%s"
    부모 디렉토리의 허가권을 확인하십시오

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
ko: 명령 실행 실패: '%s'
    
    자세한 정보: %s

en: Unable to get the name of the command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령어 이름을 얻어올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to initialize png structure.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
ko: png 구조를 초기화 할 수 없음.
    시스템에 libpng의 잘못된 판이 설치되어 있을것입니다.

en: Unable to load panel stock icon '%s'
ko: 패널 스톡 아이콘 '%s'(을)를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
ko: 실행할 명령어의 위치를 알 수 없습니다

en: Unable to obtain AppletShell interface from control
ko: 컨트롤에서 AppletShell 인터페이스를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open desktop file %s for panel launcher%s%s
ko: 패널 실행 아이콘 %2$s%3$s에 대한 데스크탑 파일 %1$s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Unable to set png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
ko: png 정보를 설정할 수 없음.
    시스템에 libpng의 잘못된 판이 설치되어 있을것입니다.

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current desktop.
ko: 현재 데스크탑의 스크린샷을 찍을 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown Window
ko: 알 수 없는 창

en: Unknown background type received
ko: 알 수 없는 바탕그림 형식 받음

en: Use UNIX time
ko: 유닉스 시각 사용

en: Use UTC
ko: UTC 사용

en: Use _UTC
ko: UTC 사용(_U)

en: Use custom icon for object's button
ko: 오브젝트의 단추에 사용자 지정 아이콘 사용

en: Use custom path for menu contents
ko: 메뉴 내용에 사용자 지정 경로 사용

en: Use internet time
ko: 인터넷 시각 사용

en: Utility
ko: 유틸리티

en: Visible pixels when hidden
ko: 숨겨졌을 때 보여줄 픽셀 수

en: Wanda Factory
ko: 완다 팩토리

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
ko: 경고: 이 프로그램의 명령어는 뭔가 쓸만한 프로그램처럼
    보이지만, 이것은 전혀 쓸모가 없는 애플릿입니다.
    %s(을)를 "실용적"이거나 유용하게 사용하지 않도록
    강력하게 조언합니다.

en: Web directory
ko: 웹 디렉토리

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
     settings are lost. Delete this panel?
ko: 패널이 지우면, 패널과 그안의 애플릿 설정들이
    지워집니다. 이 패널을 지울까요?

en: When to group windows
ko: 창을 모을 상황

en: Which type of background should be used for this panel. Possible values are "gtk" - the default GTK+ widget background will be used, "color" - the color key will be used as background color or "image" - the image specified by the image key will be used as background.
ko: 이 패널의 바탕에 사용할 종류. 가능한 값은 "gtk" - 기본 GTK+ 위젯 바탕을 사용, "color" - color 키를 바탕색으로 사용하고, "image"는 image 키에서 지정한 이미지를 바탕에 사용합니다.

en: Will run command: '%s'
ko: 다음 명령을 실행합니다: '%s'

en: Window List
ko: 창 목록

en: Window List Preferences
ko: 창 목록 기본 설정

en: Window Navigation Applet Factory
ko: 창 네비게이션 애플릿 팩토리

en: Window Selector
ko: 창 선택기

en: With a multi-screen setup, you may have panels on each individual screen. This key identifies the current screen the panel is displayed on.
ko: 여러 화면에서 사용하는 경우, 각각의 화면에 패널을 놓을 수 있습니다. 이 키는 패널이 보이는 현재 화면을 나타냅니다.

en: Workspace Names
ko: 작업 공간 이름

en: Workspace Switcher
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 프로그램

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기 기본 설정

en: Workspace na_mes:
ko: 작업 공간 이름(_M):

en: X Large
ko: 아주 크게

en: X Small
ko: 아주 작게

en: X co-ordinate of panel
ko: 패널의 가로 좌표

en: X screen where the panel is displayed
ko: 패널을 표시할 X 화면

en: XX Large
ko: 아주아주 크게

en: XX Small
ko: 아주아주 작게

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
ko: 패널을 표시할 Xinerama 모니터

en: Y co-ordinate of panel
ko: 패널의 세로 좌표

en: You can not create a new launcher at this location since the location is not writable.
ko: 이 위치에 새 실행 아이콘을 만들 수 없습니다.  이 위치에는 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot remove your last panel.
ko: 마지막 패널은 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have fortune installed or you have not specified a program to run.
    
    Please refer to fish properties dialog.
ko: 운세 프로그램 또는 실행할 프로그램이 지정되지 않았습니다.
    
    물고기 등록 정보 대화상자를 참고하십시오.

en: You have to specify a name.
ko: 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: You have to specify a valid URL or command.
ko: 올바른 URL이나 명령어를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
ko: 창 관리자가 바탕화면 보여주기 단추를 지원하지 않거나, 창 관리자를 실행하고 있지 않습니다.

en: _About Panels
ko: 패널 정보(_A)

en: _About...
ko: 정보(_A)...

en: _Activate Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기 활성(_A)

en: _Add to Panel
ko: 패널에 더하기(_A)

en: _Always group windows
ko: 언제나 창을 모음(_A)

en: _Autohide
ko: 자동 숨기기(_A)

en: _Delete This Panel
ko: 이 패널 지우기(_D)

en: _Delete This Panel...
ko: 이 패널 지우기(_D)...

en: _File:
ko: 파일(_F):

en: _Force quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Icon:
ko: 아이콘(_I):

en: _Kill Screensaver Daemon
ko: 화면 보호기 데몬 종료(_K)

en: _Lock
ko: 고정(_L)

en: _Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠그기(_L)

en: _Move
ko: 옮기기(_M)

en: _Name of fish:
ko: 물고기 이름(_N):

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Never group windows
ko: 창을 모으지 않음(_N)

en: _New Panel
ko: 새 패널(_N)

en: _None (use system theme)
ko: 없음 (시스템 테마 사용)(_N)

en: _Orientation:
ko: 방향(_O):

en: _Pause per frame:
ko: 프레임 사이사이의 시간(_P):

en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_P)...

en: _Properties
ko: 등록 정보(_P)

en: _Remove From Panel
ko: 패널에서 지우기(_R)

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
ko: 세로 패널에서 90도 회전(_R)

en: _Run
ko: 실행(_R)

en: _Scale
ko: 크기 맞춤 반복(_S)

en: _Size:
ko: 크기(_S):

en: _Tile
ko: 타일(_T)

en: _Total frames in animation:
ko: 애니매이션의 전체 프레임 수(_T):

en: columns
ko: 열 개수

en: file not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: frames
ko: 프레임

en: none
ko: 없음

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: query returned exception %s
ko: 질의가 예외 %s을(를) 돌려줌

en: rows
ko: 행 개수

en: seconds
ko: 초
