gnome-terminal 2.5.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (491 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid zoom factor
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 확대 비율이 아닙니다

en: "%s" option given twice
ko: "%s" 옵션이 두번 주어졌습니다

en: "%s" option given twice for the same window
ko: "%s" 옵션이 같은 창에 두번 사용되었습니다

en: "%s" option requires an argument
ko: "%s" 옵션은 인자가 있어야 합니다

en: "%s" specified more than once for the same window or tab
ko: 하나의 창 또는 탭에 "%s"(이)가 한번 이상 지정되었습니다

en: <b>Background</b>
ko: <b>바탕색</b>

en: <b>Command</b>
ko: <b>명령</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
ko: <b>호환성</b>

en: <b>Foreground and Background</b>
ko: <b>바탕색과 글자색</b>

en: <b>General</b>
ko: <b>일반</b>

en: <b>Palette</b>
ko: <b>팔레트</b>

en: <b>Scrolling</b>
ko: <b>스크롤</b>

en: <b>Title</b>
ko: <b>제목</b>

en: <big>S/Key Challenge Response</big>
ko: <big>S/키 자동 반응</big>

en: <small><i>Maximum</i></small>
ko: <small><i>최대값</i></small>

en: <small><i>None</i></small>
ko: <small><i>없음</i></small>

en: A subset of possible encodings are presented in the Encoding submenu. This is a list of encodings to appear there. The special encoding name "current" means to display the encoding of the current locale.
ko: 사용 가능한 인코딩 중의 일부가 인코딩 서브메뉴에 보여집니다. 이것은 인코딩 서브 메뉴에 나타날 인코딩 목록입니다. 특별히 "current"라는 인코딩 이름은 현재 로케일의 인코딩을 나타냅니다.

en: A value between 0.0 and 1.0 indicating how much to darken the background image. 0.0 means no darkness, 1.0 means fully dark. In the current implementation, there are only two levels of darkness possible, so the setting behaves as a boolean, where 0.0 disables the darkening effect.
ko: 0.0에서 1.0 사이의 값. 바탕 이미지를 얼마나 어둡게 만들지를 나타냅니다. 0.0은 어둡게 하지 않고, 1.0은 완전히 어둡게 합니다. 현재 구현하기로는 두 가지 단계만 쓸 수 있으므로 불리언처럼 동작합니다. 0.0으로 하면 어둡게 하지 않습니다.

en: A_vailable encodings:
ko: 사용 가능한 인코딩:

en: Accelerator Mode
ko: 바로가기 키 모드

en: Accelerator key
ko: 바로가기 키

en: Accelerator modifiers
ko: 바로가기 키 변경 키

en: Add or Remove Terminal Encodings
ko: 터미널 인코딩 더하거나 빼기

en: An Pango font name. Examples are "Sans 12" or "Monospace Bold 14".
ko: Pango 글꼴 이름. 예를 들어 "Sans 12" 혹은 "Monospace Bold 14".

en: An X font name. See the X man page (type "man X") for more details on the format of X font names.
ko: X 글꼴 이름. X 글꼴 이름에 관해서는 X 매뉴얼 페이지("man X" 실행)를 참고하십시오.

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Argument to "%s" is not a valid command: %s
ko: "%s"의 인자가 올바른 명령이 아닙니다: %s

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Background image
ko: 바탕 그림

en: Background image _scrolls
ko: 바탕 그림 스크롤(_S)

en: Background type
ko: 바탕 종류

en: Baltic
ko: 발트어

en: Black on light yellow
ko: 연노란 바탕에 검정 글씨

en: Black on white
ko: 흰 바탕에 검정 글씨

en: Built-_in schemes:
ko: 내장 색상표(_I):

en: Built-in _schemes:
ko: 내장 색상표(_S):

en: Built-in foreground and background color schemes:
ko: 내장 글자색 및 바탕색 색상표:

en: Built-in palette schemes:
ko: 내장 팔레트 색상표:

en: C_lose Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_L)

en: C_urrent Profile...
ko: 현재 프로파일(_U)...

en: Celtic
ko: 켈트어

en: Central European
ko: 중앙 유럽어

en: Change P_rofile
ko: 프로파일 바꾸기(_R)

en: Change _Profile
ko: 프로파일 바꾸기(_P)

en: Characters that are considered "part of a word"
ko: 단어의 일부라고 생각할 문자

en: Chinese Simplified
ko: 중국어 간체

en: Chinese Traditional
ko: 중국어 번체

en: Choose a terminal font
ko: 터미널 글꼴 선택

en: Choose base profile
ko: 기본 프로파일을 선택하십시오

en: Choose terminal background color
ko: 터미널의 바탕색을 선택하십시오

en: Choose terminal text color
ko: 터미널 글자색을 선택하십시오

en: Click button to choose profile
ko: 프로파일을 선택하려면 누르십시오

en: Click to choose font size
ko: 글골 크기를 고르십시오

en: Click to choose font type
ko: 글꼴 형식을 고르십시오

en: Click to delete selected profile
ko: 선택한 프로파일을 지우려면 누르십시오

en: Click to open edit profile dialog
ko: 프로파일 편집 대화상자를 열려면 누르십시오

en: Click to open new profile dialog
ko: 새 프로파일 대화상자를 열려면 누르십시오

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Color Selector
ko: 색 고르기

en: Color _palette:
ko: 색 팔레트(_P):

en: Color dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 터미널에 놓은 색은 잘못된 형식 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)(으)로 되어 있습니다

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Command line
ko: 명령 행

en: Compatibility
ko: 호환성

en: Contents
ko: 차례

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Could not execute command %s: %s
ko: 명령 %s을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not find a background image called "%s" for terminal profile "%s"
ko: 터미널 프로파일 "%2$s"의 바탕그림 "%1$s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not find an icon called "%s" for terminal profile "%s"
ko: 터미널 프로파일 "%2$s"의 아이콘 "%1$s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Could not load font "%s"
ko: 글꼴 "%s"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not load icon "%s": %s
ko: 아이콘 "%s"을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not open the address "%s":
    %s
ko: 주소 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Could not parse string "%s" as a color palette
ko: 색 팔레트로 문자열 "%s"을(를) 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not set working directory to "%s": %s
ko: 작업 디렉토리를 "%s"(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Current Locale
ko: 현재 로케일

en: Cursor blin_ks
ko: 커서 깜박임(_K)

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom co_mmand:
ko: 사용자 지정 명령(_M):

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
ko: 내 쉘 대신에 사용자 지정 명령어 사용

en: Cyrillic
ko: 키릴어

en: Cyrillic/Russian
ko: 키릴/러시아어

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
ko: 키릴/우크라이나어

en: DIRNAME
ko: <디렉토리이름>

en: Default color of terminal background
ko: 터미널 바탕의 기본 색

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
ko: 터미널 바탕색의 기본 색. (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 "red"처럼 색 이름).

en: Default color of text in the terminal
ko: 터미널 텍스트의 기본 색

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
ko: 터미널 텍스트의 기본 색. (HTML 스타일의 16진수 색 표현, 혹은 "red"처럼 색 이름).

en: Delete Profile
ko: 프로파일 지우기

en: Delete profile "%s"?
ko: "%s" 프로파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete this profile?
     | Delete these %d profiles?
ko[0]: %d개의 프로파일을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Disable all me_nu access keys (such as Alt+f to open File menu)
ko: 모든 메뉴 접근 키(<Alt>+f로 파일 메뉴를 여는 것처럼)를 사용하지 않음(_N)

en: Disable m_enu shortcut key (F10 by default)
ko: 메뉴 바로가기 키를 사용하지 않음(기본값은 F10)(_E)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
ko: 활성 네임 서버에 등록하지 않습니다, 활성 터미널을 재사용하지 않습니다

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
ko: 메뉴에 보여줄 인코딩(_N):

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Editing Profile "%s"
ko: 프로파일 "%s" 편집

en: Effect of the Backspace key
ko: 백스페이스 키의 효과

en: Effect of the Delete key
ko: <Delete> 키의 효과

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Enter profile name
ko: 프로파일 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Error converting URI "%s" into filename: %s
ko: URI "%s"을(를) 파일 이름 으로 바꾸는중 오류: %s

en: Error getting default value of %s: %s
ko: %s의 기본값 가져오기 오류: %s

en: Error propagating accelerator change to configuration database: %s
ko: 설정 데이터베이스에 단축 키 바뀜을 전달하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error registering terminal with the activation service; factory mode disabled.
ko: 활성 서비스로 터미널을 등록하는 중 오류; 팩토리 모드 사용불가.

en: Error setting %s config key: %s
ko: %s 설정 키를 설정하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error setting key %s back to default: %s
ko: 키 %s을(를) 기본값으로 되돌리는중 오류: %s

en: Error setting new accelerator in configuration database: %s
ko: 설정 데이터 베이스에서 새로운 단축 키를 설정하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error setting use_menu_accelerators key: %s
ko: use_menu_accelerators 키를 설정하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Escape sequence
ko: 이스케이프 문자열

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal.
ko: 터미널 안에서 이 옵션을 인자로 해서 실행합니다.

en: Execute the remainder of the command line inside the terminal.
ko: 터미널 안에서 명령행 나머지 부분을 실행합니다.

en: Exit the terminal
ko: 터미널에서 나갑니다

en: Failed to load background image "%s" for terminal profile "%s": %s
ko: 터미널 프로파일 "%2$s"의 바탕그림 "%1$s" 읽기 실패: %3$s

en: Failed to load icon "%s" for terminal profile "%s": %s
ko: 터미널 프로파일 "%2$s"의 아이콘 "%1$s" 읽기 실패: %3$s

en: Failed to retrieve terminal server from activation server
ko: 활성 서버로 부터 터미널 서버를 가져오기 실패

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Filename of a background image.
ko: 바탕 그림의 파일 이름.

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: GEOMETRY
ko: <크기및위치>

en: GNOME Terminal
ko: 그놈 터미널

en: GNOME Terminal: font name "%s" set in configuration database is not valid
ko: 그놈 터미널: 설정 데이터 베이스에 설정된 글꼴 이름 "%s"이(가) 올바르지 않습니다

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아어

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Goes after initial title
ko: 초기 제목 뒤에 붙임

en: Goes before initial title
ko: 초기 제목 앞에 붙임

en: Gray on black
ko: 검정 바탕에 회색 글씨

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Green on black
ko: 검정 바탕에 녹색 글씨

en: Gujarati
ko: 구즈라트어

en: Gurmukhi
ko: 펀잡어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hebrew Visual
ko: 히브리어 비주얼

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide and Show menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 숨김/보임

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: How much to darken the background image
ko: 바탕 이미지를 얼마나 어둡게 할 지

en: Human-readable name of the profile
ko: 읽기 좋은 프로파일 이름

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
ko: 읽기 좋은 프로파일 이름.

en: ID for startup notification protocol.
ko: 시작 알림 프로토콜의 ID.

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드어

en: Icon for terminal window
ko: 터미널 창의 아이콘

en: Icon to use for tabs/windows containing this profile.
ko: 이 프로파일을 사용하는 탭/창에 사용할 아이콘.

en: If the application in the terminal sets the title (most typically people have their shell set up to do this), the dynamically-set title can erase the configured title, go before it, go after it, or replace it. The possible values are "replace", "before", "after", and "ignore".
ko: 터미널 내의 프로그램에서 제목을 설정하는 경우 (보통 쉘이 제목을 설정합니다), 동적으로 설정된 제목이 기존에 설정된 제목을 지우거나, 기존 제목의 앞에 오거나, 뒤에 오거나, 아니면 제목을 바꿔 버릴 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 값은 "replace", "before", "after", 그리고 "ignore"입니다.

en: If true, allow applications in the terminal to make text boldface.
ko: 참이면, 터미널 프로그램들에서 굵은 글씨를 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: If true, don't make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
ko: 참이면, 프로그램에서 터미널 벨 소리에 대한 이스케이프 시퀀스를 출력하더라도 소리를 내지 않습니다.

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
ko: 참이면, 키를 눌렀을 때 스크롤바가 맨 아래로 이동합니다.

en: If true, scroll the background image with the foreground text; if false, keep the image in a fixed position and scroll the text above it.
ko: 참이면, 바탕 이미지를 텍스트와 함께 스크롤합니다; 거짓이면 이미지는 고정된 위치에 있고 그 위의 텍스트만 스크롤합니다.

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell. (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it.)
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 명령어가 로그인 쉘로 실행됩니다. (argv[0] 앞에 하이픈(-)이 붙습니다.)

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it's monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 데스크탑에서 지정한 글꼴을 사용합니다. (고정 폭인 경우에만, 그렇지 않으면 가장 비슷한 글꼴).

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
ko: 참이면 텍스트 입력 상자에 사용된 색 테마를 터미널에서 사용합니다. 사용자가 지정한 색은 무시됩니다.

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
ko: 참이면, 쉘을 실행하지 않고 custom_command 설정의 값을 사용합니다.

en: If true, utmp/wtmp will be updated when the command inside the terminal is launched.
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 명령어를 실행할 때 utmp/wtmp를 업데이트합니다.

en: If true, whenever there's new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
ko: 참이면, 터미널에서 새로운 출력이 나왔을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤합니다.

en: Image filename dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 터미널에 놓은 그림 파일 이름은 잘못된 형식 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)(으)로 되어 있습니다

en: Initial _title:
ko: 초기 제목(_T):

en: Invalid argument: "%s"
ko: 잘못된 인자: "%s"

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
ko: 잘못된 위치 문자열 "%s"

en: Isn't displayed
ko: 보여주지 않음

en: It appears that you do not have gnome-terminal.server installed in a valid location. Factory mode disabled.
ko: gnome-terminal.server가 올바른 위치에 설치되지 않은것 같습니다. 팩토리 모드를 사용하지 못합니다.

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut key for bringing up the dialog for profile creation. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 프로파일 만들기 대화 상자를 여는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭을 닫는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 창을 닫는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for copying selected text to the clipboard. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드로 복사하는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for launching help. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 도움말을 실행하는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font larger. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 글꼴을 더 크게 만드는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font smaller. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 글꼴을 더 작게 만드는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font the normal size. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 글꼴을 보통 크기로 만드는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 새 탭을 여는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 새 창을 여는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for pasting the contents of the clipboard into the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드에서 붙여 넣는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 단축키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 1. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 1로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 10. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 10으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 11. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 11로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 12. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 12로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 2. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 2로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 3. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 3으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 4. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 4로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 5. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 5로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 6. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 6으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 7. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 7로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 8. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 8로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 9. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 탭 9로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key for toggling full screen mode. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 토글하는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset and clear the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 터미널을 리셋하고 지우는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 터미널을 리셋하는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key to set the terminal title. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 터미널 제목을 설정하는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the next tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 다음 탭으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the previous tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut key to toggle the visibility of the menubar. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
ko: 메뉴 모음을 보일지 토글하는 바로가기 키. GTK+ 리소스 파일과 같은 형식의 문자열로 표현합니다. 특별히 "disabled"라고 설정하면, 이 액션에 대한 바로가기 키는 없어집니다.

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
ko: 탭을 닫는 바로가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
ko: 창을 닫는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
ko: 글자를 복사하는 바로가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to create a new profile
ko: 새 프로파일을 만드는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
ko: 도움말을 실행하는 바로가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font larger
ko: 글꼴을 더 크게 하는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font normal-size
ko: 글꼴을 보통 크기로 하는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font smaller
ko: 글꼴을 더 작게 하는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new tab
ko: 새 탭을 여는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new window
ko: 새 창을 여는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to paste text
ko: 글자를 붙이는 바로가기 키

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset and clear the terminal
ko: 터미널을 리셋하고 지우는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset the terminal
ko: 터미널을 리셋하는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to set the terminal title
ko: 터미널의 제목을 설정하는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 1
ko: 탭 1로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 10
ko: 탭 10으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 11
ko: 탭 11로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 12
ko: 탭 12로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 2
ko: 탭 2로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 3
ko: 탭 3으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 4
ko: 탭 4로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 5
ko: 탭 5로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 6
ko: 탭 6으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 7
ko: 탭 7로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 8
ko: 탭 8로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 9
ko: 탭 9로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 바꾸는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle full screen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드를 토글하는 바로가기 키.

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the visibility of the menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음을 보일지 토글하는 바로가기 키.

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Linux console
ko: 리눅스 콘솔

en: List of available encodings
ko: 쓸 수 있는 인코딩 목록

en: List of profiles
ko: 프로파일 목록

en: List of profiles known to gnome-terminal. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /apps/gnome-terminal/profiles.
ko: 그놈 터미널에 알려진 프로파일 목록. 이 목록에는 /apps/gnome-terminal/profiles에 상대적인 서브디렉토리의 이름이 들어 있습니다.

en: MAX_FONTS exceeded. Some fonts may be missing.
ko: MAX_FONTS를 초과하였습니다. 몇몇 글꼴이 보이지 않을것입니다.

en: Mozilla url dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 터미널에 놓은 모질라 url은 잘못된 형식 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)(으)로 되어 있습니다

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New _Profile...
ko: 새 프로파일(_P)...

en: No argument given to "%s" option
ko: "%s" 옵션에 인자가 없습니다

en: No such profile '%s', using default profile
ko: '%s'(이)라는 프로파일이 없습니다, 기본 프로파일을 사용합니다

en: Nordic
ko: 북유럽어

en: Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
ko: 보통 F10으로 메뉴 모음에 접근할 수 있습니다. 이 키는 gtkrc에서도 지정할 수 있습니다 (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "어떤키이름"). 이 옵션으로 이 메뉴 모음 단축 키를 사용하지 않게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
ko: 스크롤할 때 보여주도록 저장할 줄 수

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don't fit in the scrollback are discarded. Be careful with this setting; it's the primary factor in determining how much memory the terminal will use.
ko: 저장하고 있을 스크롤 가능한 줄 수. 터미널에서 이 개수만큼의 줄을 스크롤할 수 있습니다; 여기에 들어가지 못하는 줄들은 없어집니다. 주의해서 설정해야 합니다; 터미널이 얼마나 많은 메모리를 차지할 지가 이 설정에 따라 크게 결정됩니다.

en: On the left side
ko: 왼쪽에 둡니다

en: On the right side
ko: 오른쪽에 둡니다

en: Open Ta_b
ko: 탭 열기(_B)

en: Open _Terminal
ko: 터미널 열기(_T)

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
ko: 색을 지정하는 대화 상자를 엽니다

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
ko: 기본 프로파일로 마지막에 연 창에서 새 탭을 엽니다. 하나 이상의 옵션과 같이 사용됩니다.

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the given profile ID. Used internally to save sessions.
ko: 주어진 프로파일 ID로 마지막에 연 창의 새 탭에서 열립니다. 내부적으로 저장된 세션을 사용합니다.

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the given profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
ko: 주어진 프로파일로 마지막에 연 창의 새 탭에서 열립니다. 하나 이상의 옵션과 같이 사용됩니다.

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
ko: 기본 프로파일로 탭을 포함하는 새 창을 엽니다. 하나 이상의 옵션과 같이 사용됩니다.

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the given profile ID. Used internally to save sessions.
ko: 주어진 프로파일 ID로 탭을 포함하는 새 창을 엽니다. 내부적으로 저장된 세션을 사용합니다.

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the given profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
ko: 주어진 프로파일로 탭을 포함하는 새 창을 엽니다. 하나 이상의 옵션과 같이 사용됩니다.

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the directory
ko: "%s" 옵션은 디렉토리가 주어져야 합니다

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the geometry
ko: "%s" 옵션은 위치를 주어야 합니다

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the role
ko: "%s" 옵션은 역할이 주어져야 합니다

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the title
ko: "%s" 옵션은 제목이 주어져야 합니다

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the zoom factor
ko: "%s" 옵션은 확대 비율을 주어야 합니다

en: Option "%s" requires an argument specifying what profile to use
ko: 옵션 "%s"(은)는 사용할 프로파일을 지정해야 합니다

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run
ko: 옵션 "%s"에 실행할 명령을 지정하여야 합니다

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
ko: 옵션 "%s"(은)는 명령행 나머지 부분에 실행할 명령이 지정되어야 합니다

en: Option --%s is no longer supported in this version of gnome-terminal; you might want to create a profile with the desired setting, and use the new --window-with-profile option
ko: --%s 옵션은 이 버전의 그놈 터미널에서는 지원되지 않습니다; 원하는 설정의 프로파일로 만들기를 원한다면 새 옵션인 --window-with-profile을 사용하십시오

en: Option --default-working-directory requires an argument giving the directory
ko: --default-working-directory 옵션은 디렉토리가 주어져야 합니다

en: PROFILEID
ko: <프로파일ID>

en: PROFILENAME
ko: <프로파일이름>

en: P_rofiles...
ko: 프로파일(_R)...

en: Palette entry 1
ko: 팔레트 항목 1

en: Palette entry 10
ko: 팔레트 항목 10

en: Palette entry 11
ko: 팔레트 항목 11

en: Palette entry 12
ko: 팔레트 항목 12

en: Palette entry 13
ko: 팔레트 항목 13

en: Palette entry 14
ko: 팔레트 항목 14

en: Palette entry 15
ko: 팔레트 항목 15

en: Palette entry 16
ko: 팔레트 항목 16

en: Palette entry 2
ko: 팔레트 항목 2

en: Palette entry 3
ko: 팔레트 항목 3

en: Palette entry 4
ko: 팔레트 항목 4

en: Palette entry 5
ko: 팔레트 항목 5

en: Palette entry 6
ko: 팔레트 항목 6

en: Palette entry 7
ko: 팔레트 항목 7

en: Palette entry 8
ko: 팔레트 항목 8

en: Palette entry 9
ko: 팔레트 항목 9

en: Palette for terminal applications
ko: 터미널 프로그램의 팔레트

en: Palette had %d entry instead of %d
     | Palette had %d entries instead of %d
ko[0]: 팔레트가 %d개의 항목 대신 %d개의 항목을 가지고 있습니다

en: Password:
ko: 열쇠글:

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Popup a dialog when an s/key challenge response query is detected and clicked on. Typing a password into the dialog will send it to the terminal.
ko: s/key channelge 응답 요청이 들어왔을 때 클릭하면 대화 상자를 실행합니다. 대화 상자로 열쇠글을 입력하면 터미널로 보냅니다.

en: Position of the scrollbar
ko: 스크롤 막대의 위치

en: Possible values are "close" to close the terminal, and "restart" to restart the command.
ko: 가능한 값은, 터미널을 닫으려면 "close", 명령어를 다시 시작하려면 "restart"입니다.

en: Profile Editor
ko: 프로파일 편집기

en: Profile _icon:
ko: 프로파일 아이콘(_I):

en: Profile _name:
ko: 프로파일 이름(_N):

en: Profile _used when launching a new terminal:
ko: 새 터미널을 실행할 때 사용할 프로파일(_U):

en: Profile list
ko: 프로파일 목록

en: Profile to be used when opening a new window or tab. Must be in profile_list.
ko: 새 창이나 탭을 열 때 사용할 프로파일. profile_list에 들어 있어야 합니다.

en: Profile to use for new terminals
ko: 새 터미널에 사용할 프로파일

en: Profiles
ko: 프로파일

en: ROLE
ko: <역할>

en: Register with the activation nameserver [default]
ko: 활성 네임 서버에 등록합니다 [기본값]

en: Replaces initial title
ko: 초기 제목과 바꿈

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Reset and C_lear
ko: 리셋하고 비움(_L)

en: Reset and Clear
ko: 리셋하고 비움

en: Restart the command
ko: 명령 다시 시작

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
ko: 내 쉘 대신에 사용자 지정 명령 실행(_N)

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
ko: 쉘 대신에 이 명령어를 실행합니다. (use_custom_command가 참일 경우에만).

en: Sc_roll on output
ko: 출력이 있으면 스크롤(_R)

en: Scr_ollback:
ko: 스크롤 공간(_O):

en: Scroll on _keystroke
ko: 키를 누르면 스크롤(_K)

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Secure _Keyboard
ko: 보안 키보드(_K)

en: Select-by-_word characters:
ko: 단어 단위 선택 문자(_W):

en: Set Title
ko: 제목 설정

en: Set _Character Encoding
ko: 글자 코딩(_C)

en: Set the default terminal's working directory. Used internally
ko: 터미널의 현재 디렉토리를 설정합니다. 내부적으로 쓰입니다

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
ko: 마지막으로 지정한 탭을 이 창의 활성화된 탭으로 만듭니다

en: Set the role for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
ko: 최근에 지정한 (적용된 단 하나의) 창의 역할을 정합니다. 명령행 에서 만들 때 각 창마다 하나씩만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Set the terminal's title
ko: 터미널의 제목을 설정합니다

en: Set the terminal's working directory
ko: 터미널의 현재 디렉토리를 설정합니다

en: Set the terminal's zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
ko: 터미널의 확대비율을 정합니다 (1.0 = 보통 크기)

en: Sets what code the backspace key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "ascii-del" is normally considered the correct setting for the Backspace key.
ko: 백스페이스 키가 만들어 낼 코드. 가능한 값은 "ascii-del" (ASCII DEL 문자), "control-h" (Control-H, 즉 ASCII BS 문자), "escape-sequence" (백스페이스 아니면 DEL에 해당되는 이스케이프 시퀀스). 보통의 경우 "ascii-del"이 백스페이스 키의 설정으로 올바른 설정입니다.

en: Sets what code the delete key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "escape-sequence" is normally considered the correct setting for the Delete key.
ko: <Delete> 키가 만들어 낼 코드. 가능한 값은 "ascii-del" (ASCII DEL 문자), "control-h" (Control-H, 즉 ASCII BS 문자), "escape-sequence" (백스페이스 아니면 DEL에 해당되는 이스케이프 시퀀스). 보통의 경우 "escape-sequence"가 <Delete> 키의 설정으로 올바른 설정입니다.

en: Shortcut _Key
ko: 바로가기 키(_K)

en: Show Menu_bar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보임(_B)

en: Show _Menubar
ko: 메뉴 모음 보임(_M)

en: Show _menubar by default in new terminals
ko: 기본값으로 새 터미널에서 메뉴 모음 보임(_M)

en: Si_ze:
ko: 크기(_Z):

en: South European
ko: 남부 유럽어

en: Support skey dingus clicking
ko: skey 장치 클릭 지원

en: Switch to Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 갑니다

en: Switch to Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 1
ko: 탭 1로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 10
ko: 탭 10로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 11
ko: 탭 11로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 12
ko: 탭 12로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 2
ko: 탭 2로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 3
ko: 탭 3로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 4
ko: 탭 4로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 5
ko: 탭 5로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 6
ko: 탭 6로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 7
ko: 탭 7로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 8
ko: 탭 8로 갑니다

en: Switch to Tab 9
ko: 탭 9로 갑니다

en: TITLE
ko: <제목>

en: Ta_bs
ko: 탭(_B)

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Terminal _bell
ko: 터미널 종소리(_B)

en: Terminal applications have these colors available to them.
ko: 터미널 프로그램에서 이 색을 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
ko: 터미널 프로그램에서는 터미널의 16색 팔레트를 쓸 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 그 팔레트로, 색 이름을 콜론으로 구분한 리스트입니다. 색 이름은 16진수 형식이어야 합니다. 예를 들어 "#FF00FF"

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: The command running inside the terminal may dynamically set a new title.
ko: 터미널에서 실행되는 명령이 동적으로 새 제목을 설정합니다.

en: The file "%s" is missing. This indicates that the application is installed incorrectly.
ko: 파일 "%s"이(가) 없습니다. 응용프로그램이 잘못 설치된 것 같습니다.

en: The profile you selected as a base for your new profile no longer exists
ko: 새 프로파일로 가져올 선택한 프로파일이 존재하지 않습니다

en: The text you clicked doesn't seem to be an S/Key challenge.
ko: 클릭한 텍스트는 S/Key challenge가 아닌 것 같습니다.

en: The type of accelerator.
ko: 바로가기 키의 형식.

en: The value of configuration key %s is not valid; value is "%s"
ko: 설정키의 값 %s이(가) 바르지 않습니다; 값은 "%s"입니다

en: There was a problem with the command for this terminal: %s
ko: 이 터미널에서 명령에 문제가 있습니다: %s

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
ko: 터미널을 만들기 위해 자식 프로세스를 만드는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal: %s
ko: 터미널을 만들기 위해 자식 프로세스를 만드는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error creating the profile "%s"
ko: 프로파일 "%s"을(를) 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error deleting the profiles
ko: 프로파일을 지우는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error getting the list of terminal profiles. (%s)
ko: 터미널 프로파일의 목록을 가져오는중 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error loading a terminal keybinding. (%s)
ko: 터미널 바로가기 키를 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error loading config from %s. (%s)
ko: %s에서 설정을 읽는중 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use image in menus. (%s)
ko: 메뉴에서 이미지를 사용할 지 여부에 대한 설정 값을 읽는 중 오류가 생겼습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use menu accelerators. (%s)
ko: 메뉴 바로가기 키의 설정을 읽는 중 오류가 생겼습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use menubar access keys. (%s)
ko: 메뉴 바로가기 키의 설정을 읽는 중 오류가 생겼습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use mnemonics. (%s)
ko: mnemonics을 사용하기 위해 설정 값을 읽는 중 오류가 생겼습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification for use_menu_accelerators (%s)
ko: use_menu_accelerators로 알림 받기에 오류가 발생했습니다 (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of changes to default profile. (%s)
ko: 기본 프로파일이 바뀐것을 알리는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of menu icon visibility changes. (%s)
ko: 메뉴 아이콘 보여주기 알림을 등록하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of monospace font changes. (%s)
ko: 고정폭 글꼴 바뀌었을 때 알림을 등록하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal encoding list changes. (%s)
ko: 인코딩 목록 바꿈 알림 받기에 오류가 생겼습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal keybinding changes. (%s)
ko: 터미널 바로가기 키가 바뀌는 것을 알리는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile changes. (%s)
ko: 터미널 프로파일 목록이 바뀌었을 때 알림하는 기능을 등록하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile list changes. (%s)
ko: 터미널 프로파일 목록 바뀜 알림 받기에 오류가 생겼습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal window configuration changes. (%s)
ko: 터미널 창의 설정 바뀜 알림 받기에 오류가 생겼습니다. (%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification on changes on whether to use menubar access keys (%s)
ko: use menu 바로가기 키로 알림 받기에 오류가 발생했습니다 (%s)

en: There was an error while removing the configuration directory %s. (%s)
ko: 설정 디렉토리 %s(을)를 지우는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. (%s)

en: There wasn't a default value for %s
ko: %s의 기본값 아닙니다

en: These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.
    They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications
    and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.
ko: 이 옵션은 몇몇 응용 프로그램에서 올바르지 않게 작동할 수 있습니다.
    이 옵션은 터미널 동작을 다르게 이용하는 몇몇 운영체제에서, 그리고 몇몇 
    프로그램에서 올바르게 동작할 수 있도록 만들었을 뿐입니다.

en: Title and Command
ko: 제목과 명령

en: Title for terminal
ko: 터미널의 제목

en: Title to display for the terminal window or tab. This title may be replaced by or combined with the title set by the application inside the terminal, depending on the title_mode setting.
ko: 터미널 창이나 탭에 보여줄 제목. 이 타이틀은 title_mode 설정 값에 따라 터미널 내의 프로그램이 설정하는 타이틀로 바뀌거나 결합될 수 있습니다.

en: True if the cursor should blink when the terminal has focus, for windows/tabs with this profile.
ko: 참이면, 터미널에 포커스가 있을 때 커서를 깜박입니다 (이 프로파일로 실행되는 창/탭에 대해).

en: True if the menubar should be shown in new windows, for windows/tabs with this profile.
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 메뉴 모음을 보여줍니다 (이 프로파일로 실행되는 창/탭에 대해).

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: Turn off the menubar for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
ko: 최근에 지정한 (적용된 단 하나의) 창의 메뉴 모음을 끕니다. 명령행 에서 만들 때 각 창마다 하나씩만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Turn on the menubar for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
ko: 최근에 지정한 (적용된 단 하나의) 창의 메뉴 모음을 켭니다. 명령행 에서 만들 때 각 창마다 하나씩만 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Two "%s" options given for one tab
ko: 하나의 탭에 두개의 "%s"옵션이 주어졌습니다

en: Two "%s" options given for one window
ko: 한 창에 두개의 "%s"옵션이 주어졌습니다

en: Two --default-working-directories given
ko: --default-working-directory 옵션이 두 개입니다

en: Two geometries given for one window
ko: 한 창에 두개의 위치가 주어졌습니다

en: Two roles given for one window
ko: 한 창에 두개의 역할이 주어졌습니다

en: Type a new accelerator
ko: 새 바로가기 키를 누르십시오

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
ko: 새 바로가기 키를 누르십시오. 지울려면 백스페이스 키를 누르십시오

en: Type of terminal background. May be "solid" for a solid color, "image" for an image, or "transparent" for pseudo-transparency.
ko: 터미널 바탕의 종류. 한 가지 색으로 채울 때는 "solid", 이미지는 "image", (가짜로) 투명하게 하려면 "transparent".

en: URI list dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 터미널에 놓은 URI 목록은 잘못된 형식 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)(으)로 되어 있습니다

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Use colors from s_ystem theme
ko: 시스템 테마의 색 사용(_Y)

en: User Defined
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Western
ko: 서유럽어

en: What to do with dynamic title
ko: 동적 제목을 어떻게 할 지

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
ko: 자식 명령이 끝날 때 터미널이 어떻게 할 지

en: When command _exits:
ko: 명령을 마칠때(_E):

en: When selecting text by word, sequences of these characters are considered single words. Ranges can be given as "A-Z". Literal hyphen (not expressing a range) should be the first character given.
ko: 단어 단위로 선택할 때, 이 문자들이 붙어 있으면 한 단어라고 생각합니다. 문자 범위는 "A-Z"와 같이 표시합니다. 범위를 나타내지 않는 하이픈(-) 문자를 직접 쓰려면 맨 처음 문자로 써야 합니다.

en: Where to put the terminal scrollbar. Possibilities are "left", "right", and "disabled".
ko: 터미널 스크롤바를 어디에 놓을 지. 가능한 값은 "left", "right", 그리고 "disabled"입니다.

en: Whether the menubar has access keys
ko: 메뉴 모음의 단축 키를 사용할 지

en: Whether the standard GTK shortcut for menubar access is enabled
ko: 메뉴 모음에 접근하는 표준 GTK 단축 키를 사용할 지

en: Whether to allow bold text
ko: 굵은 글씨를 허용할 지 여부

en: Whether to blink the cursor
ko: 커서를 깜박일 지 여부

en: Whether to have Alt+letter access keys for the menubar. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it's possible to turn them off.
ko: 메뉴 모음에서 <Alt>+글자 단축 키를 사용할 지. 이 단축 키 때문에 터미널에서 어떤 프로그램의 동작을 방해할 수도 있기 때문에, 이런 경우 이 단축 키를 끌 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
ko: 터미널에서 로그인 쉘로 이 명령어를 실행할 지

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
ko: 쉘 대신에 사용자 지정 명령을 실행할 지 여부

en: Whether to scroll background image
ko: 바탕 그림을 스크롤할 지 여부.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
ko: 키를 눌렀을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤할 지 여부.

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there's new output
ko: 새로운 출력이 생겼을 때 맨 아래로 스크롤할 지 여부.

en: Whether to show menubar in new windows/tabs
ko: 새 창/탭에서 메뉴 모음을 보일 지 여부

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
ko: 터미널 벨소리를 내지 않을 지 여부

en: Whether to update utmp/wtmp when launching terminal command
ko: 터미널 명령어를 실행할 때 utmp/wtmp를 업데이트할 지 여부

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
ko: 터미널 위젯에 대해 테마의 색을 사용할 지 여부.

en: Whether to use the system font
ko: 시스템 글꼴을 사용할 지 여부

en: White on black
ko: 검정 바탕에 흰 글씨

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page), can be specified once per window to be opened.
ko: 창이 열릴때 X 위치 지정("X" 설명서 페이지 참고)을 사용하여 지정합니다.

en: You already have a profile called "%s"
ko: 이미 \"%s\" 프로파일이 있습니다

en: You must have at least one profile; you can't delete all of them.
ko: 적어도 하나의 프로파일은 남아있어야 합니다. 모두를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You must select one or more profiles to delete.
ko: 지울 프로파일을 한 개 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: ZOOMFACTOR
ko: <확대비율>

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too large, using %g
ko: 확대비율 "%g"이(가) 너무 큽니다. %g을(를) 씁니다

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too small, using %g
ko: 확대비율 "%g"이(가) 너무 작습니다. %g을(를) 씁니다

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Action
ko: 행동(_A)

en: _Add or Remove...
ko: 더하기/지우기(_A)...

en: _Allow bold text
ko: 굵은 글씨 허용(_A)

en: _Background color:
ko: 바탕색(_B):

en: _Background image
ko: 바탕그림(_B)

en: _Backspace key generates:
ko: 백스페이스 키(_B):

en: _Base on:
ko: 가져올 프로파일(_B):

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Copy Link Address
ko: 바로가기 주소 복사(_C)

en: _Create
ko: 만들기(_C)

en: _Delete key generates:
ko: <Delete> 키(_D):

en: _Description
ko: 설명(_D)

en: _Details
ko: 자세히(_D)

en: _Dynamically-set title:
ko: 동적으로 설정되는 제목(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit Current Profile...
ko: 현재 프로파일 편집(_E)...

en: _Encoding
ko: 인코딩(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: _Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Image file:
ko: 그림 파일(_I):

en: _Input Methods
ko: 입력기(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts...
ko: 단축 키(_K)...

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: _None (use solid color)
ko: 없음(_N) (단색 사용)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: _Open Link
ko: 바로가기 열기(_O)

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: _Profile name:
ko: 프로파일 이름(_P):

en: _Profiles:
ko: 프로파일(_P):

en: _Reset
ko: 리셋(_R)

en: _Reset compatibility options to defaults
ko: 호환성 옵션을 기본값으로 되돌림(_R)

en: _Run command as a login shell
ko: 로그인 쉘로 명령 실행(_R)

en: _Scrollbar is:
ko: 스크롤 막대를(_S):

en: _Set Title...
ko: 제목 설정(_S)...

en: _Shade transparent or image background:
ko: 바탕 그림을 어둡게 합니다(_S):

en: _Shortcut Keys:
ko: 바로가기 키(_S):

en: _Terminal
ko: 터미널(_T)

en: _Text color:
ko: 글자 색(_T):

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _Transparent background
ko: 투명 바탕(_T)

en: _Update utmp/wtmp records when command is launched
ko: 명령이 실행되면 utmp/wtmp 바꿈(_U)

en: _Use bold version of font
ko: 굵은 글꼴 사용(_U)

en: _Use the system terminal font
ko: 시스템 터미널 글꼴 사용(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트(_K)

en: _lines
ko: 줄(_L)

en: kilobytes
ko: 킬로바이트

en: text/plain dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
ko: 터미널에 놓은 text/plain은 잘못된 형식 (%d) 또는 길이 (%d)(으)로 되어 있습니다
