gnome-utils 2.5.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (361 entries)

en: 
    ... Too many errors to display ...
ko: 
    ... 너무 오류가 많아서 보여 줄 수 없습니다  ...

en: %B %e
ko: %b %-d일

en: %B %e %X
ko: %b %e일 %X

en: %d File Found | %d Files Found
ko[0]: %d개의 파일을 찾았습니다

en: %d file found | %d files found
ko[0]: %d개의 파일을 찾았습니다

en: %ld byte | %ld bytes
ko[0]: %ld바이트

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
ko: %y/%m/%-d, %p %-I:%M

en: %s could not be opened.
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: %s is not a regular file.
ko: %s은(는) 보통 파일이 아닙니다.

en: %s is not user readable. Either run the program as root or ask the sysadmin to change the permissions on the file.
ko: %s은(는) 사용자가 읽을 수 없습니다. 이 프로그램을 root로 실행하거나 시스템 관리자에게 이 파일의 권한을 바꾸라고 요청하십시오.

en: %s not a log file.
ko: %s은(는) 로그파일이 아닙니다.

en: (stopped)
ko: (멈춤)

en: /dev/floppy/0 or /dev/fd0
ko: /dev/floppy/0 아니면 /dev/fd0

en: 0 for the quick format, 1 for a standard one (adds a low-level format) and finally 2 for a thorough format (adds a bad blocks scan).
ko: 빠른 포맷은 0, 표준 포맷은 1 (로우레벨 포맷까지) 그리고 완전 포맷 (배드 블록 스캔까지).

en: <No log loaded>
ko: <로그를 읽어들이지 않았습니다>

en: <empty>
ko: <비어있슴>

en: <small><i><b>Note</b>: The mbadblocks utility isn't installed on this system.  It must be installed in order to perform a thorough DOS (fat) formatting.</i></small>
ko: <small><i><b>주의</b>: mbadblocks 프로그램이 이 시스템에 설치되어 있지 않습니다. DOS (FAT) 완전 포맷을 하려면 이 프로그램을 설치해야 합니다.</i></small>

en: <span weight="bold">Filesystem Settings</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">파일시스템 설정</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Formatting Mode</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">포맷 모드</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Physical Settings</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">물리적 설정</span>

en: A client for the MIT dictionary server.
ko: MIT 사전 서버에 대한 클라이언트.

en: A serious error occured. Please check that your server and port are correct. For reference the default server is dict.org and the port 2628
ko: 심각한 오류가 발생했습니다. 서버와 포트가 올바른 지 확인하십시오. 참고로 기본 서버는 dict.org이고 포트는 2628입니다

en: A system log viewer for GNOME.
ko: 그놈 시스템 로그 보기 프로그램.

en: ADVANCED USERS ONLY - Default backend for FAT formatting
ko: 고급 사용자 전용 - FAT 포맷의 기본 백엔드

en: A_vailable options:
ko: 사용 가능한 옵션(_V):

en: Abnormal child process termination.
ko: 비정상적으로 자식 프로세스가 멈추었습니다.

en: Abnormal mbadblocks child process termination.
ko: 비정상적으로 mbadblocks 자식 프로세스가 멈추었습니다.

en: Ac_tions...
ko: 명령(_T)...

en: Accessories
ko: 보조프로그램

en: Action Database
ko: 동작 데이터베이스

en: Action that will be executed if all previous regexps. are matched. This is executed by a system command: system (action).
ko: 앞의 모든 정규식에 해당하는 경우에 실행할 동작. 시스템 명령으로 실행합니다: system (동작).

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Add an action
ko: 동작을 더합니다

en: Add logs to monitor
ko: 감시할 로그를 더하십시오

en: Alert Buttons
ko: 알림 단추

en: Alert Type
ko: 알림 종류

en: April
ko: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to open %d document? | Are you sure you want to open %d documents?
ko[0]: 정말 %d개의 문서를 여시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to open %d folder? | Are you sure you want to open %d folders?
ko[0]: 정말로 %d개의 폴더를 여시겠습니까

en: August
ko: 8월

en: Automatically start a search
ko: 자동으로 찾기 시작

en: Bad data in cyl %d.  Continuing...
ko: %d 실린더에 틀린 데이터.  계속...

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Can't write to actions database!
ko: 데이터 베이스에 쓰기를 할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot connect to server
ko: 서버로 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot initialize bonobo.
ko: 보노보를 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot open action data base <%s>! Open failed.
ko: 명령 데이터 베이스 <%s>을(를) 열 수 없습니다! 열기가 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot open description data base <%s>! Open failed.
ko: <%s> 설명 데이터 베이스를 열 수 없습니다! 열기가 실패했습니다.

en: Cannot open regexp data base <%s>! Open failed.
ko: <%s> 정규식 데이터 베이스를 열 수 없습니다! 열기가 실패했습니다.

en: Check Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Check _Spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사(_S)

en: Check word spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Checking for bad blocks...
ko: 배드 블록 검사중입니다...

en: Checking for bad blocks... (this might take a while)
ko: 배드 블록 검사 중입니다... (좀 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)

en: Checking for bad blocks... Done
ko: 배드 블록 검사... 완료

en: Click to Remove the '%s' Rule
ko: '%s' 규칙을 지우려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to Start the search
ko: 찾기를 시작하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to Stop the search
ko: 찾기를 중단하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to do the spell check
ko: 맞춤법 검사를 하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Clos_e All
ko: 모두 닫기(_E)

en: Close all Log files
ko: 모든 로그 파일을 닫습니다

en: Collapse all the rows
ko: 모든 행 감추기

en: Contains the _text
ko: 텍스트 포함(_T)

en: Could not delete "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine current floppy geometry.
ko: 현재 플로피의 크기를 알아낼 수 없습니다.

en: Could not display help for the floppy formatter.
    %s
ko: 플로피 포맷기에 대한 도움말을 보여 줄 수 없습니다.
    %s

en: Could not move "%s" to the trash.
ko: "%s"을(를) 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move "%s" to trash.
ko: "%s"을(를) 휴지통에 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open document "%s".
ko: %s 문서를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open folder "%s".
ko: "%s" 폴더를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not open help document.
ko: 도움말 문서를 열 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save "%s" document to "%s".
ko: "%s" 문서를 %s(으)로 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save document.
ko: 문서를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Currently _monitored logs:
ko: 현재 감시중인 로그(_M):

en: DEVICE
ko: 장치

en: D_efault strategy:
ko: 기본 전략(_E):

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database Name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Modified
ko: 고친 날짜

en: Date modified more than (da_ys)
ko: 이전에 바뀜(일)(_Y):

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: De_fault Server
ko: 기본 서버(_F)

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Def_ault Port
ko: 기본 포트(_A)

en: Default Strategy
ko: 기본 전략

en: Default filesystem type
ko: 기본 파일 시스템 형식

en: Default formatting mode
ko: 기본 포맷 모드

en: Deleting "%s" failed: %s.
ko: "%s"을(를) 지우는 데 실패했습니다: %s.

en: Description of this entry.
ko: 이 항목의 설명.

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: Dictionary Lookup
ko: 사전 찾기

en: Dictionary Preferences
ko: 사전 기본 설정

en: Dictionary server
ko: 사전 서버

en: Do you want to delete "%s" permanently?
ko: "%s"을(를) 영구히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Double Density 3.5" (720KB)
ko: 배밀도 3.5" (720 KB)

en: Double Density 5.25" (360KB)
ko: 배밀도 5.25" (360 KB)

en: Edit Action
ko: 동작 편집

en: Edit an action
ko: 동작을 편집합니다

en: Enter a Word or select one from the list below
ko: 단어를 입력하거나 다음 목록에서 선택하십시오

en: Enter a value for search rule
ko: 찾기 규칙에 대한 값을 입력하십시오

en: Enter a word to know the spelling
ko: 맞춤법을 검사하려면 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Enter the Port Number
ko: 포트 번호를 입력합니다

en: Enter the Server Name
ko: 서버 이름을 입력합니다

en: Enter the file name you want to search
ko: 찾을 파일 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Enter the folder name where you want to start the search
ko: 찾기를 시작할 폴더 이름을 입력하십시오

en: Entry Detail
ko: 항목 자세히

en: Entry changed called for a non entry option!
ko: 엔트리가 없는 옵션에 대하여 엔트리 바뀜 콜백이 실행되었습니다!

en: Error closing device %s
ko: %s 장치를 닫는 데 오류

en: Error during completion of formatting
ko: 포맷을 끝마치는 중에 오류

en: Error formatting track #%d
ko: %d번 트랙을 포맷하는 데 오류

en: Error invoking query: %s
ko: 질의를 실행하는 데 오류: %s

en: Error parsing actions data base
ko: 데이터 베이스 파싱 오류

en: Error parsing the search command.
ko: 찾기 명령어를 파싱하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error running the search command.
ko: 찾기 명령어를 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while checking the bad blocks.
ko: 배드 블록 검사중 오류.

en: Error while creating a unique filename for the bad blocks list file.
ko: 배드 블록 목록에 쓸 파일의 유일한 이름을 만들어 내는 데 오류.

en: Error while executing specified action
ko: 지정한 명령을 실행하는 데 오류

en: Error while filling the bad blocks list file.
ko: 배드블록 리스트 파일을 채우는 데 오류.

en: Error while searching for files.
ko: 파일을 찾는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error while spawning the (%s) command: %s.
ko: (%s) 명령어를 실행하는 데 오류: %s.

en: Error while spawning the mbadblocks command: %s.
ko: nbadblocks 명령어를 실행하는 데 오류: %s.

en: Error: [%s]
ko: 오류: [%s]

en: Expands or collapses a list of search options.
ko: 찾기 옵션 목록을 늘리거나 줄입니다.

en: Failed to open device %s for badblock checking
ko: 배드 블록 검사에서 %s 장치를 여는 데 실패

en: February
ko: 2월

en: File already opened
ko: 파일이 이미 열렸습니다

en: File is empty
ko: 비어 있는 파일

en: File system _type:
ko: 파일 시스템 형식(_T):

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Floppy Formatter
ko: 플로피 포맷

en: Floppy _density:
ko: 플로피 밀도(_D):

en: Floppy de_vice:
ko: 플로피 장치(_V):

en: Floppy formatted successfully.
ko: 플로피가 성공적으로 포맷되었습니다.

en: Floppy formatting cancelled.
ko: 플로피디스크의 포맷이 취소되었습니다.

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Follow symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크 따라가기

en: Format Floppy Disks
ko: 플로피 디스크 포맷

en: Format Progress
ko: 포맷 진행

en: Formatting the disk...
ko: 디스크 포맷중입니다...

en: Formatting the disk... Done
ko: 디스크 포맷중입니다... 완료

en: GConf error:
      %s
ko: GConf 오류:
      %s

en: Generic error accessing floppy device %s.
    
    Error code %s
ko: 플로피 %s 장치를 접근하는 데 일반 오류.
    
    오류 코드 %s

en: Generic error accessing floppy device %s.
    
    Error code %s:%d
ko: 플로피 %s 장치를 접근하는 데 일반 오류.
    
    오류 코드 %s:%d

en: High Density 3.5" (1.44MB)
ko: 고밀도 3.5" (1.44 MB)

en: High Density 5.25" (1.2MB)
ko: 고밀도 5.25" (1.2 MB)

en: Host Name
ko: 호스트 이름

en: I don't know what this is, but it's very wrong.
ko: 무엇인지 모르겠지만, 아주 잘못되었습니다.

en: If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
ko: 이미 있는 파일을 바꾸면, 그 내용을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Image/label border
ko: 그림/레이블 테두리

en: Include other filesystems
ko: 다른 파일 시스템 포함

en: Insufficient permissions to open floppy device %s.
ko: 플로피 %s 장치를 열 권한이 없습니다.

en: Internal Error: Unable to seek to the correct location.
ko: 내부 오류: 올바른 위치로 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Internal Error: Weird value (%ld) in do_test
ko: 내부 오류: do_test에서 이상한 값 (%ld)

en: Invalid option passed to sortby command line argument.
ko: 명령행 인자 sortby에 전달된 옵션이 잘못되었습니다.

en: January
ko: 1월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: Last Date:
ko: 최근일자:

en: Last Modified:
ko: 변경 일자:

en: Linux Native (ext2)
ko: 리눅스 기본 (ext2)

en: Log Information
ko: 로그 정보

en: Log Line Details
ko: 로그 줄 자세히

en: Log file to open up on startup
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일

en: Look Up for a Word
ko: 단어 찾아 보기

en: Look in Folder Entry
ko: 폴더 안에 찾기 입력란

en: Looking up word...
ko: 단어를 찾는 중입니다...

en: Lookup done
ko: 찾기 완료

en: Lookup word in dictionary
ko: 사전에서 단어를 찾음

en: Lookup words in an online dictionary
ko: 온라인 사전에서 단어 찾아 보기

en: Making filesystem on disk...
ko: 디스크에 파일시스템을 만듭니다...

en: Making filesystem on disk... Done
ko: 디스크에 파일시스템을 만드는 중입니다... 완료

en: March
ko: 3월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Message
ko: 메세지

en: Message:
ko: 메세지:

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_V)

en: Modified:
ko: 바뀐 날짜:

en: Monitor Logs
ko: 로그 감시

en: Monitor Options
ko: 감시 옵션

en: Monitoring Logs...
ko: 로그 감시...

en: Moving "%s" failed: %s.
ko: "%s"을(를) 옮기는 데 실패했습니다: %s.

en: Na_me does not contain
ko: 이름에 포함하지 않음(_M):

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name Contains Entry
ko: 이름에 포함 입력란

en: Name matches regular e_xpression
ko: 이름에 맞는 정규 표현식(_X):

en: Neither the mke2fs nor the mkdosfs/mformat applications are installed. You can't format a floppy without one of them.
ko: mke2fs와 mkdos/mformat중 어느 프로그램도 설치하지 않았습니다. 이 프로그램 없이는 플로피를 포맷하지 못합니다.

en: No Files Found
ko: 파일이 없습니다

en: No files found
ko: 찾은 파일이 없습니다.

en: No log files to open
ko: 읽을 로그파일이 없습니다

en: No matches found
ko: 일치 하는것이 없습니다

en: Not enough memory!
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다!

en: November
ko: 11월

en: Number of Lines:
ko: 줄 개수:

en: O_pen Folder
ko: 폴더 열기(_P)

en: October
ko: 10월

en: Open new logfile
ko: 새 로그 파일 열기

en: Owned by _group
ko: 소유한 그룹(_G):

en: Owned by _user
ko: 소유한 사람(_U):

en: Owner is unrecognized
ko: 소유자 알 수 없음

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port Entry
ko: 포트 입력란

en: Port used to connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할 때 사용할 포트

en: Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
ko: %d 실린더를 읽는 데 문제 발생, %d이(가) 읽혀야 하는 데, %d이(가) 읽힘

en: Process
ko: 프로세스

en: Process:
ko: 작업:

en: Properties
ko: 등록 정보

en: Read Error:
    Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
ko: 읽기 오류:
    %d 실린더를 읽는 데 문제 발생, %d이(가) 읽혀야 하는 데, %d이(가) 읽힘

en: ReadLogStats: out of memory
ko: ReadLogStats: 메모리가 바닥났습니다

en: Regular expression that will match process part of message.
ko: 메세지의 프로세스 부분에 해당하는 정규식.

en: Regular expression that will match the log name.
ko: 로그 이름에 해당하는 정규식.

en: Regular expression that will match the message.
ko: 메세지에 해당하는 정규식.

en: Remove an action
ko: 동작을 지웁니다

en: Remove logs from monitor
ko: 감시할 로그에서 로그를 지우십시오

en: Reset port to default
ko: 포트 번호를 기본값으로 합니다

en: Reset server to default
ko: 서버를 기본값으로 합니다

en: S_earch results:
ko: 찾은 결과(_E):

en: S_ize at least (kilobytes)
ko: 최소 크기(킬로바이트)(_I):

en: S_witch Log
ko: 로그 바꾸기(_W)

en: Save Search Results As...
ko: 결과를 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Search Rule Value Entry
ko: 찾기 규칙 값 입력란

en: Search Rules Menu
ko: 찾기 규칙 메뉴

en: Search Strategy
ko: 기본 전략

en: Search _results:
ko: 찾은 결과(_R):

en: Search all databases
ko: 모든 데이터베이스 찾기

en: Search for Files
ko: 파일 찾기

en: Search s_trategy:
ko: 찾기 전략(_T):

en: Search your disk for files
ko: 디스크에서 파일을 찾습니다

en: Searching...
ko: 찾는 중입니다...

en: Select a search rule from the menu
ko: 메뉴에서 찾기 규칙을 선택합니다

en: Select the '%s' constraint
ko: '%s' 제한점 선택

en: September
ko: 9월

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server Entry
ko: 서버 입력란

en: Set sort order to descending, the default is ascending
ko: 정렬 순서를 내림차순으로 합니다. 기본값은 오름차순입니다

en: Set the text of 'Look in folder'
ko: '폴더 안에 찾기'의 텍스트 지정

en: Set the text of 'Name contains'
ko: '이름에 포함'의 텍스트 지정

en: Show Calendar Log
ko: 달력로그을 봅니다

en: Show Entry Detail
ko: 로그를 자세히 봅니다

en: Show Log Properties
ko: 로그 등록 정보를 봅니다

en: Show hidden and backup files
ko: 숨겨진 파일 혹은 백업 파일 보여주기

en: Show more _options
ko: 기타 옵션 보기(_O)

en: Show more options
ko: 다른 옵션 보기

en: Si_ze at most (kilobytes)
ko: 최대 크기(킬로바이트)(_Z):

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Smart _lookup
ko: 똑똑한 찾기(_L)

en: Sort files by one of the following: name, folder, size, type, or date
ko: 파일을 다음 중 하나로 정렬: 이름, 폴더, 크기, 타입, 날짜

en: Specifies the log file to open up at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
ko: 시작할 때 열어 볼 로그 파일을 지정합니다. 기본값은 운영체제에 따라 /var/adm/messages 아니면 /var/log/messages입니다.

en: Specify whether to use smart lookup. This key is dependant on whether the dictionary server supports this option. The default is TRUE
ko: 똑똑한 찾기를 사용할 지 여부를 지정합니다. 이 키는 사전 서버가 똑똑한 찾기 옵션을 지원할 경우에만 의미가 있습니다. 기본값은 참

en: Spell check done
ko: 철자 검사 완료

en: Spell-checking...
ko: 철자 검사 중입니다...

en: Start Date:
ko: 시작 날짜:

en: String not found
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Switch between already opened logs
ko: 열려 있는 로그 사이로 이동

en: System Log
ko: 시스템 로그

en: System Log Viewer
ko: 시스템 로그 보기

en: TOUCHED!!
ko: 변경됨!!

en: TRUE to set mkdosfs as the preferred FAT formatting backend or FALSE to set mtools as the preferred FAT formatting backend.
ko: 참이면 FAT 포맷 백엔드를 mkdosfs로 쓰고, 거짓이면 mtools를 포맷 백엔드로 사용합니다.

en: Tag that identifies the log file.
ko: 로그 파일을 구분하는 꼬리표.

en: The bad blocks checking utility (mbadblocks) reported the following errors:
    %s.
ko: 배드 블록 검사 프로그램(nbadblocks)에서 다음 오류를 보고했습니다:
    %s.

en: The buttons shown in the alert dialog
ko: 알림 대화 상자에 보여줄 단추

en: The database to use in the dictionary server.
ko: 사전 서버에서 사용할 데이터베이스.

en: The device %s is disconnected.
    Please attach device to continue.
ko: %s 장치의 연결이 끊어졌습니다.
    계속하려면 장치를 연결하십시오.

en: The device to format
ko: 포맷할 장치

en: The dictionary server to connect to. The default server is dict.org. See http://www.dict.org for details on other servers
ko: 연결할 사전 서버. 기본 서버는 dict.org입니다. 다른 서버에 대한 정보는 http://www.dict.org를 보십시오

en: The document "%s" already exists.  Would you like to replace it?
ko: "%s" 문서가 이미 있습니다.  이 문서를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The document does not exist.
ko: 해당 문서가 없습니다.

en: The document name you selected is a folder.
ko: 선택한 문서 이름이 폴더입니다.

en: The filesystem creation utility (%s) reported the following errors:
    
    %s (%d)
ko: 파일시스템 만들기 프로그램(%s)에서 다음 오류를 보고했습니다:
    
    %s (%d)

en: The floppy has been formatted, but <b>%d bad block</b> (out of %d) has been found and marked. | The floppy has been formatted, but <b>%d bad blocks</b> (out of %d) have been found and marked.
ko[0]: 플로피가 포맷되었지만, <b>%d개의 배드 블록</b>이 (%d개 중에서) 발견되어 배드 블록으로 표시되었습니다.

en: The name of the individual database to use in the dictionary server. ! specifies that gnome-dictionary should search all databases in a given server
ko: 사전 서버에서 사용할 각 데이터베이스의 이름. !는 그놈 사전이 주어진 서버에 있는 모든 데이터베이스를 찾는다는 뜻입니다.

en: The nautilus file manager is not running.
ko: 노틸러스 파일 관리자가 실행 중이 아닙니다.

en: The port number to connect to. The default port is 2628.
ko: 연결할 포트 번호. 기본 포트는 2628입니다.

en: The search strategy to use
ko: 사용할 찾기 전략

en: The search strategy to use. This is dependant on the search strategy that the dictionary server supports. The default strategy is 'lev' - Match words within Levenshtein distance one
ko: 사용할 찾기 전략.  사전 서버가 지원하는 찾기 전략이 무엇이냐에 따라 의미가 있습니다. 기본 전략은 'lev'입니다 - Levenshtein 디스턴스 1만큼의 단어들을 찾습니다

en: The type of alert
ko: 알림의 종류

en: The volume name can't contain any blank space.
ko: 볼륨 이름에는 공백이 들어갈 수 없습니다.

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the document.
ko: 이 문서를 보여줄 수 있는 뷰어가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: 
    %s

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
ko[0]: %d개의 창을 각각 열게 됩니다.

en: Thorou_gh (adds a bad blocks check to the standard mode)
ko: 완전 포맷 (표준 포맷에 배드 블록 검사까지)(_G)

en: Too many logs to monitor. Remove one and try again
ko: 너무 많은 로그를 감시합니다. 지우고 다시 시도 하십시오

en: Too many open logs. Close one and try again
ko: 너무 많은 로그파일을 열었습니다. 닫고 재시도 하십시오

en: Trash is unavailable.  Could not move "%s" to the trash.
ko: 휴지통을 사용할 수 없습니다.  "%s"을(를) 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Unable to access the floppy disk.
    
    Please confirm that it is in the drive
    with the drive door shut.
ko: 플로피 장치에 접근할 수 없습니다.
    
    드라이브 문이 닫혀 있는 지 
    확인하십시오.

en: Unable to create filesystem correctly.
ko: 파일시스템을 올바르게 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open any device, formatting cannot continue.
ko: 어떤 장치도 열 수 없습니다. 포맷을 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to open logfile!
ko: 로그 파일을 열 수 없습니다!

en: Unable to open the device %s, formatting cannot continue.
ko: %s 장치를 열 수 없습니다. 포맷을 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to perform requested operation. 
    Either the server you are using is not available 
    or you are not connected to the Internet.
ko: 요청한 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다. 
    사용하고 있는 서버를 사용할 수 없거나
    인터넷에 연결되어 있지 않은것 같습니다.

en: Unable to write to device %s
ko: 장치 %s에 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Unable to write to the floppy.
    
    Please confirm that it is not write-protected.
ko: 플로피에 쓸 수 없습니다.
    
    쓰기 방지가 되어 있지 않은 지 확인하십시오.

en: Unknown mke2fs starting signature, cancelling.
ko: mke2fs 시작 시그너처가 잘못되었습니다. 취소.

en: Use smart lookup
ko: 똑똑한 찾기

en: Verifying the format...
ko: 포맷 확인 중입니다...

en: Verifying the format... Done
ko: 포맷 확인 중입니다... 완료

en: View the system log file
ko: 시스템의 로그 파일을 보여줌

en: Volume _name:
ko: 볼륨 이름(_N):

en: While searching the following errors were reported.
ko: 찾기 실행중에 다음의 오류가 보고되었습니다.

en: Width of border around the label and image in the alert dialog
ko: 알림 대화창의 레이블이나 그림 주위의 테두리 굵기

en: Word
ko: 단어

en: Word Entry
ko: 단어 입력란

en: You did not select a document name.
ko: 문서 이름을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have the proper permissions to write to %s, formatting will not be possible.
    Contact your system administrator about getting write permissions.
ko: %s에 쓸 수 있는 허가권이 없으므로, 포맷이 불가능합니다.
    시스템 관리자에게 연락해서 쓰기 허가권을 달라고 하십시오.

en: You may not have write permissions to the document.
ko: 문서에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: _About...
ko: 정보(_A)...

en: _Action:
ko: 동작(_A):

en: _Add
ko: 더하기(_A)

en: _Calendar
ko: 달력(_C)

en: _Collapse All
ko: 모두 감추기(_C)

en: _Database:
ko: 데이터베이스(_D):

en: _Date modified less than (days)
ko: 최근에 바뀜(일)(_D):

en: _Description:
ko: 설명(_D):

en: _Dictionary
ko: 사전(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Entry Detail
ko: 자세히 보기(_E)

en: _Execute actions
ko: 명령 실행(_E)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Format
ko: 포맷(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide application
ko: 프로그램 감추기(_H)

en: _Log name:
ko: 로그 이름(_L):

en: _Look Up Selected Text
ko: 선택한 글자를 찾습니다(_L)

en: _Look Up Word
ko: 단어 찾아 보기(_L)

en: _Look in folder:
ko: 폴더 안에 찾기(_L):

en: _Lookup
ko: 찾기(_L)

en: _Message:
ko: 메세지(_M):

en: _Monitor...
ko: 감시(_M)...

en: _Name contains:
ko: 이름에 포함(_N):

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정(_P)...

en: _Process:
ko: 프로세스(_P):

en: _Properties
ko: 등록 정보(_P)

en: _Quick (only creates the filesystem)
ko: 빠른 포맷 (파일시스템만 만듭니다)(_Q)

en: _Remove
ko: 지우기(_R)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Save Results As...
ko: 결과를 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)...

en: _Search for:
ko: 찾을 단어(_S):

en: _Select logs to monitor:
ko: 감시할 로그를 선택하십시오(_S):

en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

en: _Show Dictionary
ko: 사전 보이기(_S)

en: _Standard (adds a low-level format to the quick mode)
ko: 표준 포맷 (빠른 포맷에 로우레벨 포맷까지)

en: _Tag:
ko: 꼬리표(_T):

en: _Word:
ko: 단어(_W):

en: action to execute when regexps are TRUE
ko: 정규식에 맞을 때 실행할 작업

en: description
ko: 설명

en: ext2 for the linux native filesystem or fat for the DOS filesystem.
ko: 리눅스 고유 파일시스템은 ext2, DOS 파일시스템은 fat.

en: link (broken)
ko: 바로 가기 (깨짐)

en: link to %s
ko: %s에 바로 가기

en: log name regexp
ko: 로그 이름 정규식

en: message regexp
ko: 메세지 정규식

en: process regexp
ko: 프로세스 정규식

en: tag: [%s]
    log_name: [%s]
    process: [%s]
    message: [%s]
    description: [%s]
    action: [%s]
ko: 태그: [%s]
    로그_이름: [%s]
    프로세스: [%s]
    메세지: [%s]
    설명: [%s]
    작업: [%s]

en: tmp_list is NULL
ko: tmp_list가 NULL입니다

en: today at %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %-I:%M

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %-I:%M
