gnome-vfs-1 - en to ko translation catalogue (307 entries)

en: %s of %s read
ko: %2$s 중 %1$s 읽음

en: %s read
ko: %s 읽음

en: %s to retrieve
ko: %s 받음

en: %s:%d contains NUL characters.
ko: %s:%d 가 NUL 문자를 포함합니다.

en: %s:%d contains no method name.
ko: %s:%d 가 메서드 이름을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: %s:%d contains no module name.
ko: %s:%d 가 모듈이름을 포함하지 않습니다.

en: %u bytes
ko: %u 바이트

en: 1 byte
ko: 1 바이트

en: 3D Studio image
ko: 3D Studio 이미지

en: AIFC audio
ko: AIFC 오디오

en: AIFF audio
ko: AIFF 오디오

en: ANIM animation
ko: ANIM 동화상

en: AVI video
ko: AVI 비디오

en: AbiWord document
ko: AbiWord 문서

en: Access denied
ko: 접근 거부

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
ko: Adobe FrameMaker 글꼴

en: Adobe font metrics
ko: Adobe 글꼴 메트릭스

en: ApplixWare Graphics image
ko: ApplixWare Graphics 이미지

en: Applixware Words document
ko: Applixware Word 문서

en: Applixware spreadsheet
ko: Applixware 스프레드시트

en: AutoCAD image
ko: AutoCAD 이미지

en: BCPIO document
ko: BCPIO 문서

en: BDF font
ko: BDF 글꼴

en: Bad file handle
ko: 잘못된 파일 핸들

en: C shell script
ko: C쉘 스크립트

en: C source code
ko: C 소스코드

en: C++ source code
ko: C++ 소스코드

en: CGI program
ko: CGI 프로그램

en: CGM image
ko: CGM 이미지

en: CMU raster image
ko: CMU 래스터 이미지

en: CPIO archive
ko: CPIO 보관파일

en: CPIO archive (gzip-compressed)
ko: CPIO 보관파일 (gzip압축)

en: Cannot create pipe for open GIOChannel: %s
ko: GIOChannel을 열기위한 파이프 생성 실패: %s

en: Closing connection to %s
ko: %s의 연결 끊음

en: Configuration file `%s' was not found: %s
ko: 설정 파일 `%s' 가 없습니다: %s

en: Could not parse: %s
ko: 분석 할수 없음: %s

en: DCL script
ko: DCL 스크립트

en: DOS font
ko: 도스 글꼴

en: DOS/Windows program
ko: 도스/윈도우즈 프로그램

en: DSSSL document
ko: DSSSL 문서

en: DXF vector graphic
ko: DXF 벡터 그래픽

en: Data corrupted
ko: 손상된 자료

en: Debian package
ko: 데비안 꾸러미

en: Dia diagram
ko: Dia 도표

en: Directory busy
ko: 디렉토리 사용중

en: Directory not empty
ko: 빈 디렉토리가 아님

en: Dolby Digital audio
ko: 돌비 디지털 오디오

en: Emacs Lisp source code
ko: Emacs Lisp 소스코드

en: End of file
ko: 파일의 끝

en: Enlightenment theme
ko: 인라이트먼트 테마

en: FLC animation
ko: FLC 동화상

en: FLI animation
ko: FLI 동화상

en: FastTracker II audio
ko: FastTracker II 오디오

en: File exists
ko: 파일이 있음

en: File not found
ko: 파일 없음

en: File not open
ko: 파일을 열수 없음

en: File too big
ko: 파일이 너무 큼

en: Format not valid
ko: 형식이 잘못되어 있음

en: Fortran source code
ko: 포트란 소스코드

en: FrameMaker interchange document
ko: FrameMaker 교환 문서

en: G3 fax image
ko: G3 팩스 이미지

en: GIF image
ko: GIF 이미지

en: GIMP document
ko: GIMP 문서

en: GMC link
ko: GMC 링크

en: GNOME VFS already initialized.
ko: 그놈 VFS는 이미 초기화 되었습니다.

en: GNOME application details
ko: 그놈 응용프로그램 세부정보

en: GNU Oleo Spreadsheet
ko: GNU Oleo 스프레드시트

en: GNU mail message
ko: GNU 메일 메세지

en: GTK configuration
ko: GTK 설정

en: Generic error
ko: 일반 오류

en: Glade project
ko: Glade 프로젝트

en: GnuCash Workbook
ko: GnuCash 워크북

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
ko: Gnumeric 스프레드시트

en: HDF document
ko: HDF 문서

en: HTML page
ko: HTML 페이지

en: Host has no address
ko: 호스트의 주소가 없음

en: Host name not valid
ko: 호스트 이름이 잘못됨

en: Host not found
ko: 호스트가 없음

en: I/O error
ko: 입출력 오류

en: IDL document
ko: IDL 문서

en: IEF image
ko: IEF 이미지

en: IFF image
ko: IFF 이미지

en: ILBM image
ko: ILBM 이미지

en: ISI video
ko: ISI 비디오

en: Impulse Tracker audio
ko: Impulse Tracker 오디오

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Invalid URI
ko: 잘못된 URI

en: Invalid parameters
ko: 잘못된 인자

en: Is a directory
ko: 디렉토리 임

en: JBuilder Project
ko: JBuilder 프로젝트

en: JPEG image
ko: JPEG 이미지

en: Java byte code
ko: 자바 바이트코드

en: Java source code
ko: 자바 소스코드

en: KDE application details
ko: KDE 응용프로그램 세부정보

en: KIllustrator document
ko: KIllustrator 문서

en: KPresenter presentation
ko: KPresenter 프리젠테이션

en: KSpread spreadsheet
ko: KSpread 스프레드시트

en: KWord document
ko: KWord 문서

en: Korn shell script
ko: 콘쉘 스크립트

en: LHA archive
ko: LHA 압축파일

en: LHARC archive
ko: LHARC 압축파일

en: LIBGRX font
ko: LIBGRX 글꼴

en: LightWave object
ko: LightWave 개체

en: LightWave scene
ko: LightWave 장면

en: Linux PSF console font
ko: 리눅스 PSF 콘솔 글꼴

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Looping links encountered
ko: 루핑되는 링크 만남

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
ko: Lotus 1-2-3 스프레드시트

en: M3 audio URL
ko: M3 오디오 URL

en: MIDI audio
ko: 미디 오디오

en: MOD audio
ko: MOD 오디오

en: MP3 audio
ko: MP3 오디오

en: MP3 audio playlist
ko: MP3 오디오 연주목록

en: MPEG video
ko: MPEG 비디오

en: MS ASF video
ko: MS ASF 비디오

en: MS video
ko: MS 비디오

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
ko: 맥킨토시 AppleDouble-encoded 파일

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
ko: 맥킨토시 BinHex-encoded 압축파일

en: Macintosh StuffIt archive
ko: Macintosh StuffIt 압축파일

en: Macromedia Flash file
ko: 매크로미디어 플래시 파일

en: MathML document
ko: MathML 문서

en: Microsoft Excel spreadsheet
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀 스프레드시트

en: Microsoft PowerPoint document
ko: 마이크로소프트 파워포인트 문서

en: Microsoft Word document
ko: 마이크로소프트 워드 문서

en: Microsoft video
ko: 마이크로소프트 비디오

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
ko: 다음부터 분석 오류는 무시됩니다.

en: Name too long
ko: 이름이 너무 김

en: Nautilus link
ko: 노틸러스 링크

en: No error
ko: 오류 없음

en: No space left on device
ko: 장치에 남은 공간 없음

en: Not a directory
ko: 디렉토리가 아님

en: Not enough memory
ko: 메모리가 부족

en: Not on the same file system
ko: 같은 파일시스템이 아님

en: ODA document
ko: ODA 문서

en: Open mode not valid
ko: 열기모드가 잘못되어 있음

en: Operation cancelled
ko: 작동 취소됨

en: Operation in progress
ko: 작동이 진행중

en: Operation interrupted
ko: 작동이 중단됨

en: Operation not permitted
ko: 작동이 허가되지 않음

en: Operation stopped
ko: 작동 중지

en: PBM image
ko: PBM 이미지

en: PCF font
ko: PCF 글꼴

en: PDF document
ko: PDF 문서

en: PEF program
ko: PEF 프로그램

en: PGM image
ko: PGM 이미지

en: PGN chess game
ko: PGN 체스게임

en: PGP keys
ko: PGP 키

en: PGP message
ko: PGP 메세지

en: PGP signature
ko: PGP 서명

en: PGP-encrypted file
ko: PGP 암호화된 데이터

en: PHP script
ko: PHP 스크립트

en: PN RealAudio document
ko: PN 리얼오디오 문서

en: PNG image
ko: PNG 이미지

en: PNM image
ko: PNM 이미지

en: PPM image
ko: PPM 이미지

en: Palm OS database
ko: 팜OS 데이터베이스

en: Perl script
ko: 펄 스크립트

en: Photoshop document
ko: 포토샵 문서

en: PostScript Type 1 font
ko: 포스트스크립트 Type 1 글꼴

en: PostScript document
ko: 포스트스크립트 문서

en: Protocol error
ko: 프로토콜 오류

en: Python source code
ko: 파이선 소스코드

en: QuickTime movie
ko: 퀵타임 무비

en: Quicken document
ko: Quicken 문서

en: Quicken for Windows document
ko: 윈도우즈용 Quicken 문서

en: RAR archive
ko: RAR 압축파일

en: README document
ko: README 문서

en: RGB image
ko: RGB 이미지

en: RIFF audio
ko: RIFF 오디오

en: RPM package
ko: RPM 꾸러미

en: Read only file system
ko: 읽기 전용 파일 시스템

en: Read-only file system
ko: 읽기 전용 파일 시스템

en: RealAudio/Video document
ko: 리얼오디오/비디오 문서

en: RealVideo video
ko: 리얼비디오 비디오

en: Request obsoletes service's data
ko: 쓰이지 않는 서비스의 자료 요청

en: S/MIME file
ko: S/MIME 파일

en: S/MIME signature
ko: S/MIME 서명

en: SGI video
ko: SGI 비디오

en: SGML document
ko: SGML 문서

en: SMIL script
ko: SMIL 스크립트

en: SQL code
ko: SQL 코드

en: SV4 CPIO archive
ko: SV4 CPIO 파일

en: SV4 CPIP archive (with CRC)
ko: (CRC를 가지는)SV4 CPIP 파일

en: Scheme source code
ko: Scheme 소스코드

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
ko: Scream Tracker 3 오디오

en: Scream Tracker audio
ko: Scream Tracker 오디오

en: Scream Tracker instrument
ko: Scream Tracker 악기

en: Service not available
ko: 서비스가 가능하지 않음

en: Setext document
ko: Setext 문서

en: Speech document
ko: Speech 문서

en: Speedo font
ko: Speedo 글꼴

en: Spreadsheet Interchange document
ko: Spreadsheet 교환 문서

en: Stampede package
ko: Stampede 꾸러미

en: StarOffice Writer document
ko: 스타오피스 Writer 문서

en: StarOffice presentation
ko: 스타오피스 프리젠테이션

en: StarOffice spreadsheet
ko: 스타오피스 스프레드시트

en: Sun mu-law audio
ko: Sun -law 오디오

en: Sun u-law audio
ko: Sun u-law 오디오

en: SunOS News font
ko: SunOS News 글꼴

en: TIFF image
ko: TIFF 이미지

en: TarGA image
ko: TarGA 이미지

en: Tcl script
ko: Tcl 스크립트

en: TeX document
ko: TeX 문서

en: TeX dvi document
ko: TeX dvi 문서

en: TeX font
ko: TeX 글꼴

en: TeX font metrics
ko: Tex 글꼴 메트릭스

en: TeXInfo document
ko: TeXInfo 문서

en: Too many links
ko: 링크가 너무 많음

en: Too many open files
ko: 너무 많은 파일이 열림

en: ToutDoux document
ko: ToutDoux 문서

en: TrueType font
ko: 트루타입 글꼴

en: USENET news message
ko: 유즈넷 새소식 메세지

en: Unidata netCDF document
ko: Unidata netCDF 문서

en: Unknown GnomeVFSSeekPosition %d
ko: 알수없는 GnomeVFSSeekPosition %d

en: Unknown error
ko: 알수 없는 오류

en: Unknown job kind %u
ko: 알수없는 작업 종류 %u

en: Unknown op type %u
ko: 알수없는 op 형식 %u

en: Unsupported operation
ko: 지원되지 않는 작동

en: V font
ko: V 글꼴

en: VOC audio
ko: VOC 오디오

en: VRML document
ko: VRML 문서

en: Vivo video
ko: Vivo 비디오

en: WAIS source code
ko: WAIS 소스코드

en: Wavelet video
ko: Wavelet 비디오

en: Windows bitmap image
ko: 윈도우즈 비트맵 이미지

en: Windows icon image
ko: 윈도우즈 아이콘 이미지

en: Windows metafile graphics
ko: 윈도우즈 메타파일 그래픽

en: WordPerfect document
ko: 워드퍼펙트 문서

en: X bitmap image
ko: X 비트맵 이미ㅈ

en: X window image
ko: X 윈도우 이미지

en: XML document
ko: XML 문서

en: XPM image
ko: XPM 이미지

en: Xbase database
ko: Xbase 데이터베이스

en: active server page
ko: 액티브 서버 페이지

en: address card
ko: 주소록

en: ar archive
ko: ar 압축파일

en: arj archive
ko: arj 압축파일

en: authors list
ko: 저자 목록

en: backup file
ko: 백업 파일

en: basic audio
ko: 기본 오디오

en: bibliography record
ko: 서적목록 기록

en: binary program
ko: 바이너리 프로그램

en: block device
ko: 블럭 장치

en: bzip-compressed file
ko: bzip 압축파일

en: calendar file
ko: 달력 파일

en: calendar or event document
ko: 달력 또는 사건문서

en: character device
ko: 문자 장치

en: comma-separated text document
ko: 콤마로 분리된 텍스트문서

en: compound document
ko: 복합 문서

en: compress-compressed file
ko: compress압축파일

en: compressed GIMP document
ko: 압축된 GIMP문서

en: directory information file
ko: 디렉토리 정보 파일

en: document type definition
ko: 문서 형식 지정

en: email headers
ko: 이메일 머릿말

en: email message
ko: 이메일 메세지

en: encrypted message
ko: 암호화된 메세지

en: enriched text document
ko: enriched text 문서

en: folder
ko: 폴더

en: gtar archive
ko: gtar 저장파일

en: gzip-compressed file
ko: gzip압축파일

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: mail delivery report
ko: 메일 배달 보고서

en: mail disposition report
ko: 메일 처리 보고서

en: mail system report
ko: 메일 시스템 보고서

en: manual page
ko: 설명서 페이지

en: manual page (compressed)
ko: (압축된)설명서 페이지

en: memory dump
ko: 메모리 덤프

en: message digest
ko: 메세지 묶음

en: message in several formats
ko: 몇몇형식의 메세지

en: multi-part message
ko: 멀티포트 메세지

en: named pipe
ko: 명명된 파이프

en: object code
ko: 개체 코드

en: ogg audio
ko: ogg 오디오

en: partial email message
ko: 부분적인 이메일 메세지

en: plain text document
ko: 보통 text 문서

en: profiler results
ko: 프로파일러 결과

en: reference to remote file
ko: 원격 파일 참조

en: rejected patch file
ko: 거부된 패치파일

en: rich text document
ko: rich text 문서

en: search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: shared library
ko: 공유 라이브러리

en: shell archive
ko: 쉘 저장고

en: shell script
ko: 쉘 스크립트

en: signed message
ko: 서명된 메세지

en: socket
ko: 소켓

en: software author credits
ko: 소프트웨어 저작자

en: software installation instructions
ko: 설치 소개

en: software license terms
ko: 소프트웨어 라이센스

en: source code patch
ko: 소스코드 패치

en: style sheet
ko: 스타일시트

en: symbolic link
ko: 심벌릭 링크

en: tab-separated text document
ko: 탭으로 분리된 텍스트문서

en: tar archive
ko: tar 저장파일

en: tar archive (bzip2-compressed)
ko: (bzip2로 압축된)tar 저장파일

en: tar archive (gzip-compressed)
ko: (gzip으로 압축된)tar 저장파일

en: theme
ko: 테마

en: troff document
ko: troff 문서

en: troff me input document
ko: Troff me input 문서

en: troff mm input document
ko: Troff mm input  문서

en: troff ms input document
ko: troff ms input 문서

en: unknown type
ko: 알수없는 형식

en: ustar archive
ko: ustar 저장파일

en: wave audio
ko: wave 오디오

en: web folder
ko: 웹 폴더

en: xfig vector graphic
ko: xfig 벡터 그래픽

en: zip archive
ko: zip 압축파일

en: zoo archive
ko: zoo 압축파일
