libgtop 2.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (271 entries)

en: Abort
ko: 중지

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address of beginning of code segment
ko: 코드 세그먼트의 시작 주소

en: Address of end of code segment
ko: 코드 세그먼트의 끝 주소

en: Address of the bottom of stack segment
ko: 스택 세그먼트의 바닥 주소

en: Adjust on exit max value
ko: 끝날 때 조정 최대 값

en: Alarm clock
ko: 알람 클럭

en: Array of additional process groups
ko: 추가 프로세스 그룹의 배열

en: Available blocks
ko: 사용가능한 블럭

en: Background read from tty
ko: tty에서 백그라운드 읽기

en: Background write to tty
ko: tty로 백그라운드 쓰기

en: Bad argument to system call
ko: 시스템 콜에 잘못된 인자

en: Basename of executable file in call to exec()
ko: exec()으로 호출된 실행 파일의 이름

en: Bit field indicating which CPU is currently running
ko: 어느 CPU가 현재 동작하는 지 나타내는 비트 필드

en: Broken pipe
ko: 깨진 파이프

en: Buffers
ko: 버퍼

en: Bus error
ko: 버스 에러

en: Bytes In
ko: 들어온 바이트

en: Bytes Out
ko: 나간 바이트

en: Bytes Total
ko: 총 바이트

en: CPU Time in System Mode
ko: 시스템 모드에서의 CPU 시간

en: CPU Time in User Mode
ko: 사용자 모드에서의 CPU 시간

en: CPU Time in User Mode (nice)
ko: 사용자 모드에서의 CPU 시간 (nice)

en: CPU Time in the Idle Task
ko: 유휴 태스크에서의 CPU Time

en: CPU Usage
ko: CPU 사용량

en: CPU limit exceeded
ko: CPU 한계 초과

en: Cached
ko: 캐쉬됨

en: Child status has changed
ko: 하위 프로세스 상태가 바뀌었습니다

en: Collisions
ko: 충돌

en: Command line arguments of the process
ko: 프로세스의 명령행 인자

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Current limit in bytes on the rss of the process (usually 2,147,483,647).
ko: 프로세스의 상주 세트 크기를 바이트로 나타낸 현재 제한치 (보통 2,147,483,647).

en: DEBUG
ko: 디버그

en: Data resident set size
ko: 데이타 상주 세트 크기

en: Default max size of queue
ko: 큐의 기본 최대 크기

en: Don't fork into background
ko: 백그라운드로 실행 안 함

en: EGid
ko: EGID

en: EMT error
ko: EMT 에러

en: EUid
ko: EUID

en: Effective Group ID
ko: 유효한 그룹 ID

en: Effective User ID
ko: 유효한 사용자 ID

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용

en: Enable verbose output
ko: 많은 출력 사용

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 옵션 %s에 에러: %s.
    실행 가능한 명령행 옵션을 모두 보려면 '%s --help'라고 실행하십시오.

en: Errors In
ko: 들어온 에러

en: Errors Out
ko: 나간 에러

en: Errors Total
ko: 총 에러

en: FSGid
ko: FSGID

en: FSUid
ko: FSUID

en: File System Usage
ko: 파일 시스템 사용

en: File size limit exceeded
ko: 파일 크기 한계 초과

en: Filesystem Group ID
ko: 파일 시스템 그룹 ID

en: Filesystem User ID
ko: 파일 시스템 사용자 ID

en: Floating-point exception
ko: 실수연산 예외

en: Free Memory
ko: 여유 메모리

en: Free Swap Space
ko: 여유 스왑 공간

en: Free blocks
ko: 빈 블럭

en: Free blocks available to non-superusers
ko: 일반유저가 사용가능한 빈 블럭

en: Free blocks available to the superuser
ko: 수퍼유저가 사용가능한 빈 블럭

en: Free file nodes
ko: 유휴 파일 노드

en: Free memory size in kB
ko: 여유 메모리 크기 (kB)

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Full device number of controlling terminal
ko: 컨트롤되는 터미널의 전체 장치 갯수

en: GID of process
ko: 프로세스의 GID

en: Gid
ko: GID

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Hangup
ko: 끊어짐

en: Has CPU
ko: CPU 가짐

en: I/O now possible
ko: I/O 이제 가능

en: Idle
ko: 유휴

en: Idle (%)
ko: 유휴 (%)

en: Illegal instruction
ko: 잘못된 기계명령

en: Information request
ko: 정보 요청

en: Input bytes
ko: 들어온 바이트

en: Interface Flags
ko: 인터페이스 플래그

en: Interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

en: Invoked from inetd
ko: inetd에 의해 불림

en: Kernel flags of the process.
    
    On Linux, currently every flag has the math bit set, because crt0.s checks for math emulation, so this is not included in the output.
    
    This is probably a bug, as not every process is a compiled C program.
    
    The math bit should be a decimal 4, and the traced bit is decimal 10.
ko: 프로세스의 커널 플래그.
    
    리눅스에서는 현재 모든 플래그의 수학 비트가 켜져있습니다. crt0.s가 수학 에뮬레이션을 체크하기 때문인 데, 그래서 출력결과에는 포함되지 않습니다.
    
    이것은 버그라고 생각하는 데, 그것은 모든 프로세스가 C 언어로 짜여지는 건 아니기 때문입니다.
    
    수학 비트는 십진수 4이어야 하며, 추적(trace) 비트는 십진수 10이어야 합니다.

en: Kernel scheduling priority
ko: 커널 스케쥴링 우선순위

en: Keyboard stop
ko: 키보드 중지

en: Kill
ko: 죽임

en: Last PID
ko: 마지막 PID

en: Last Processor
ko: 최근 프로세서

en: Length in bytes of the returned string.
ko: 되돌려진 문자열의 바이트 길이.

en: List of currently mounted filesystems
ko: 현재 마운트된 파일시스템의 목록

en: List of running Processes
ko: 돌고 있는 프로세스 목록

en: Load Average
ko: 로드 평균

en: Load Averange
ko: 사용량 평균

en: Locked
ko: 막힘

en: Mask of blocked signals
ko: block된 시그널의 마스크

en: Mask of caught signals
ko: 잡힌 시그널의 마스크

en: Mask of ignored signals
ko: 무시된 시그널의 마스크

en: Mask of pending signals
ko: 보류중인 시그널의 마스크

en: Max number of arrays
ko: 배열의 최대 갯수

en: Max number of segments
ko: 최대 세그먼트 갯수

en: Max number of undo entries per process
ko: 프로세스 당 undo 엔트리의 최대 갯수

en: Max ops per semop call
ko: semop 시스템콜 당 최대 op 갯수

en: Max queues system wide
ko: 시스템 전체 최대 큐

en: Max segment size
ko: 최대 세그먼트 크기

en: Max semaphores per array
ko: 배열당 최대 세마포어수

en: Max semaphores system wide
ko: 시스템 전체에서의 최대 세마포어수

en: Max shared segments per process
ko: 프로세스당 최대 공유 세그먼트

en: Max size of message
ko: 메시지의 최대 크기

en: Max total shared memory
ko: 최대 총 공유 메모리

en: Maximum Transfer Unit
ko: 최대 전송 유닛

en: Memory Usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Memory in locked pages in kB
ko: 막힌 페이지 메모리 (kB)

en: Memory used from user processes in kB
ko: 사용자 프로세스가 차지한 메모리 (kB)

en: Message Queue Limits
ko: 메시지 큐 한계

en: Message segment size
ko: 메시지 세그먼트 크기

en: Min segment size
ko: 최소 세그먼트 크기

en: Mount List
ko: 마운트 목록

en: NGroups
ko: 그룹수

en: Network Load
ko: 네트워크 로드

en: Number of Tasks
ko: 태스크 갯수

en: Number of additional process groups
ko: 추가 프로세스 그룹의 개수

en: Number of clock ticks since system boot
ko: 시스템 부팅후의 클럭 틱 갯수

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in system mode
ko: 시스템 모드에서 사용된 시스템 클럭 틱 갯수

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in the idle task
ko: 유휴 태스크에서 사용된 시스템 클럭 틱 갯수

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in user mode
ko: 사용자 모드에서 사용된 시스템 클럭 틱 갯수

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in user mode (nice)
ko: 사용자 모드에서 사용된 시스템 클럭 틱 갯수 (nice)

en: Number of entries in message map
ko: 메시지 맵의 엔트리 갯수

en: Number of entries in semaphore map
ko: 세마포어 맵의 엔트리 수

en: Number of input bytes
ko: 들어온 바이트 수

en: Number of jobs running simultaneously averaged over 1, 5 and 15 minutes
ko: 1, 5 그리고 15분 동안을 평균해서 동시에 수행중인 일의 갯수

en: Number of list elements
ko: 목록 요소의 갯수

en: Number of output bytes
ko: 나간 바이트 수

en: Number of pages of shared (mmap'd) memory
ko: 공유 (mmap'd) 메모리의 페이지 수

en: Number of pages of virtual memory
ko: 가상 메모리에서의 페이지 수

en: Number of pages the process has in real memory, minus 3 for administrative purposes. This is just the pages which count towards text, data, or stack space. This does not include pages which have not been demand-loaded in, or which are swapped out.
ko: 프로세스가 실제 메모리에 가지고 있는 페이지 수로서 관리목적으로 3을 뺀 것입니다. 단지 코드, 데이타 혹은 스택 영역을 합한 페이지 수이며 요구에 의해 얻어지거나 스왑된 페이지는 포함되지 않았습니다.

en: Number of resident set (non-swapped) pages
ko: 상주 세트 (스왑 안 된) 페이지 수

en: Number of system message headers
ko: 시스템 메시지 헤더의 갯수

en: Number of tasks currently running
ko: 현재 실행중인 태스크 갯수

en: Number of undo structures system wide
ko: 시스템 전체에서의 undo 구조 갯수

en: Output bytes
ko: 나간 바이트

en: PGrp
ko: PGRP

en: PID of parent process
ko: 상위 프로세스의 PID

en: PPP State
ko: PPP 상태

en: PPP Statistics
ko: PPP 통계

en: PPid
ko: PPID

en: Packets In
ko: 들어온 패킷

en: Packets Out
ko: 나간 패킷

en: Packets Total
ko: 총 패킷

en: Page In
ko: 들어온 페이지

en: Page Out
ko: 나간 페이지

en: Percent:
ko: 백분율:

en: Pid
ko: PID

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Process Arguments
ko: 프로세스 인자

en: Process ID
ko: 프로세스 ID

en: Process Kernel Data information
ko: 프로세스 커널 자료 정보

en: Process Memory Map
ko: 프로세스 메모리 맵

en: Process Memory information
ko: 프로세스 메모리 정보

en: Process Segment information
ko: 프로세스 세그먼트 정보

en: Process Signal information
ko: 프로세스 시그널 정보

en: Process Status information
ko: 프로세스 상태 정보

en: Process Time information
ko: 프로세스 시간 정보

en: Process UID and TTY information
ko: 프로세스 UID와 TTY 정보

en: Process group ID
ko: 프로세스 그룹 ID

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Profiling alarm clock
ko: Profiling 알람 클럭

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Real GID of process
ko: 프로세스의 실제 GID

en: Real UID of process
ko: 프로세스의 실제 UID

en: Real time accumulated by process (should be utime + stime)
ko: 프로세스가 사용한 실제 시간 (utime + stime이어야 함)

en: Resident
ko: 상주

en: Resident Set Size
ko: 상주 세트 크기

en: Resident Set Size Limit
ko: 상주 세트 크기 제한

en: Running Tasks
ko: 실행중인 태스크

en: SGid
ko: SGID

en: SMP CPU Flags
ko: SMP CPU 플래그

en: SMP CPU Time in System Mode
ko: SMP 시스템 모드 CPU 시간

en: SMP CPU Time in User Mode
ko: SMP 사용자 모드 CPU 시간

en: SMP CPU Time in User Mode (nice)
ko: SMP 사용자 모드 CPU 시간 (nice)

en: SMP CPU Time in the Idle Task
ko: SMP 유휴 태스크 CPU 시간

en: SMP Total CPU Time
ko: SMP 총 CPU 시간

en: SMP kernel-mode CPU time accumulated by process
ko: 프로세스에 의해 모여진 SMP 커널 모드 CPU 시간

en: SMP user-mode CPU time accumulated by process
ko: 프로세스에 의해 모여진 SMP 사용자 모드 CPU 시간

en: SUid
ko: SUID

en: Segmentation violation
ko: 세그먼테이션 위반

en: Semaphore Set Limits
ko: 세마포어 세트 한계

en: Semaphore max value
ko: 세마포어 최대 값

en: Server Features
ko: 서버 기능

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Set Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID 설정

en: Set User ID
ko: 사용자 ID 설정

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Shared Memory
ko: 공유 메모리

en: Shared Memory Limits
ko: 공유 메모리 한계

en: Shared memory size in kB
ko: 공유 메모리 크기 (kB)

en: Shared-Lib resident set size
ko: 공유 라이브러리 상주 세트 크기

en: Signal
ko: 시그널

en: Single-Char code for process state (S=sleeping)
ko: 프로세스 상태의 단일문자 코드 (S=sleeping)

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size in kilobytes of message pool
ko: 메시지 풀의 크기 (Kbytes)

en: Size of a single list element
ko: 목록 요소 하나의 크기

en: Size of buffers kB
ko: 버퍼 크기 (kB)

en: Size of cached memory in kB
ko: 캐쉬 메모리 크기 (kB)

en: Stack resident set size
ko: 스택 상주 세트 크기

en: Standard unix nice level of process
ko: 프로세스의 표준 유닉스 나이스 레벨

en: Start time of process in seconds since the epoch
ko: 시스템이 시작된 이후 초로 나타낸 프로세스의 시작 시간

en: Start_Time
ko: 시작시간

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Subnet
ko: 하위넷

en: Swap Usage
ko: 스왑 사용량

en: Sys
ko: 시스템

en: Sys (%)
ko: 시스템 (%)

en: System Uptime
ko: 시스템 Uptime

en: TPGid
ko: TPGID

en: Terminal process group ID
ko: 터미널 프로세스 그룹 ID

en: Text resident set size
ko: 코드 상주 세트 크기

en: The current EIP (32-bit instruction pointer).
ko: 현재의 EIP (32비트 전산명령 포인터).

en: The current value of esp (32-bit stack pointer), as found in the kernel stack page for the process.
ko: 프로세스의 커널 스택 페이지에서 찾아진 esp (32비트 스택 포인터)의 현재 값.

en: The number of major faults that the process and its children have made.
ko: 프로세스와 그 하위 프로세스로부터 발생된 중대한 폴트 갯수.

en: The number of major faults the process has made, those which have required loading a memory page from disk.
ko: 디스크로부터 메모리 페이지 적재를 필요로 하는 프로세스로부터 발생된 중대한 폴트 갯수.

en: The number of minor faults that the process and its children have made.
ko: 프로세스와 그 하위 프로세스로부터 발생된 사소한 폴트 갯수.

en: The number of minor faults the process has made, those which have not required loading a memory page from disk.
ko: 디스크로부터 메모리 페이지 적재를 필요로 하지 않는 프로세스로부터 발생된 사소한 폴트 갯수.

en: The time (in jiffies) before the next SIGALRM is sent to the process due to an interval timer.
ko: 타이머때문에 프로세스에 다음 SIGALARM을 보낼 때까지의 시간 (jiffy).

en: The time (in jiffies) of the process's next timeout
ko: 프로세스의 다음 타임아웃 시간 (jiffy)

en: This is the "channel" in which the process is waiting.  This is the address of a system call, and can be looked up in a namelist if you need a textual name.  (If you have an up-to-date /etc/psdatabase, then try ps -l to see the WCHAN field in action)
ko: 프로세스가 기다리고 있는 "채널". 시스템 콜의 주소이며, 당신의 문자로 된 이름이 필요할 경우 이름 목록으로 부터 찾아질 수도 있습니다. (만약 /etc/psdatabase가 최근에 갱신되었다면 ps -l을 통해 WCHAN 필드를 볼 수 있을 겁니다.

en: This is the textual name of the `nwchan' field.
ko: 이것은 `nwchan' 필드의 문자로 된 이름입니다.

en: Tick Frequency
ko: 틱 주파수

en: Tick frequency
ko: 틱 주파수

en: Tick frequency (default is 100)
ko: 틱 주파수 (기본값은 100)

en: Ticks (%ld per second):
ko: 틱 (초당 %ld):

en: Time in seconds since system boot
ko: 시스템 시동후의 초 단위의 시간

en: Time in seconds the system spent in the idle task since system boot
ko: 시스템 시동후에 유휴 태스크가 소비한 초 단위의 시간

en: Time of last system boot in seconds since the epoch
ko: 1970년 1월 1일 이후 지난 초로 나타낸 최근의 시스템 부팅 시각

en: TimeOut
ko: 시간초과

en: Total
ko: 전체

en: Total # of pages of memory
ko: 메모리에서의 총 페이지 수

en: Total (%)
ko: 총 (%)

en: Total CPU Time
ko: 총 CPU 시간

en: Total Memory
ko: 총 메모리

en: Total Swap Space
ko: 총 스왑 공간

en: Total blocks
ko: 총 블럭

en: Total file nodes
ko: 총 파일 노드

en: Total number of swap pages that have been brought in since system boot
ko: 시스템 시동후 도입한 총 스왑 페이지 수

en: Total number of swap pages that have been brought out since system boot
ko: 시스템 시동후 내보낸 총 스왑 페이지 수

en: Total number of tasks
ko: 총 태스크 갯수

en: Total physical memory in kB
ko: 총 물리 메모리 (kB)

en: Total size of dirty pages
ko: 더티(dirty) 페이지의 총 크기

en: Total size of list
ko: 목록의 총 크기

en: Trace trap
ko: 추적 트랩

en: Tty
ko: TTY

en: UID of process
ko: 프로세스의 UID

en: Uid
ko: UID

en: Urgent condition on socket
ko: 소켓에 위급한 조건

en: Used Memory
ko: 사용 메모리

en: Used Swap Space
ko: 사용된 스왑 공간

en: Used memory size in kB
ko: 사용된 메모리 크기 (kB)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User (%)
ko: 사용자 (%)

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User defined signal 1
ko: 사용자 정의 신호 1

en: User defined signal 2
ko: 사용자 정의 신호 2

en: Virtual
ko: 가상

en: Virtual alarm clock
ko: 가상 알람 클럭

en: Window size change
ko: 창 크기 바뀜

en: cumulative stime of process and reaped children
ko: 프로세스와 그 하위 프로세스의 누적 stime

en: cumulative utime of process and reaped children
ko: 프로세스와 그 하위 프로세스의 누적 utime

en: kernel-mode CPU time accumulated by process
ko: 프로세스가 사용한 커널 모드 CPU 시간

en: read %d byte | read %d bytes
ko[0]: %d바이트 읽음

en: read data %d byte | read data %d bytes
ko[0]: %d 바이트 데이터 읽음

en: read data size
ko: 데이타 크기 읽음

en: sizeof struct sem_undo
ko: sem_undo 구조체 크기

en: user-mode CPU time accumulated by process
ko: 프로세스가 사용한 사용자 모드 CPU 시간

en: write %d byte | write %d bytes
ko[0]: %d바이트 씀
