nautilus 2.5.8 - en to ko translation catalogue (1298 entries)

en:  (another copy)
ko:  (또 다른 사본)

en:  (containing %d item) |  (containing %d items)
ko[0]:  (%d개의 항목 포함)

en:  (containing a total of %d item) |  (containing a total of %d items)
ko[0]:  (모두 %d개의 항목 포함)

en:  (copy)
ko:  (사본)

en: "%s" can't open "%s" because "%s" can't access files at "%s" locations.
ko: "%s"이(가) "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. "%s"이(가) "%s"위치에 있는 파일을 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" can't open "%s" because "%s" can't access files at "%s".locations.
ko: "%s"이(가) "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. "%s"이(가) "%s"위치에 있는 파일을 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 허가권을 가지고 있지 않기 때문에 "%s"을(를) 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" cannot be deleted because it is on a read-only disk.
ko: 읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"을(를) 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to modify its parent folder.
ko: 상위 폴더를 수정할 수 있는 허가권을 기자고 있지 않기 때문에 "%s"을(를) 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" cannot be moved because it is on a read-only disk.
ko: 읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"을(를) 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" cannot be moved because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
ko: 상위 폴더나 그 자신을 수정할 수 있는 허가권을 기자고 있지 않기 때문에 "%s"을(를) 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: "%s" couldn't be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
ko: "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마도 최근에 지워진 것 같습니다.

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
ko: "%s"(은)는 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일입니다.

en: "%s" is not a valid location.
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 위치가 아닙니다.

en: "%s" selected
ko: "%s"(이)가 선택되었습니다

en: "%s" selected (%s)
ko: "%s"(이)가 선택되었습니다 (%s)

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
ko: "%s"은(는) 파일 붙여 넣기 명령 선택할 때 복사될 것입니다.

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
ko: "%s"은(는) 파일 붙여 넣기 명령 선택할 때 옮길 것입니다.

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일 %A %p %-I:%M:%S

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일 (%a)  %p %-I:%M

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일 (%a)  %p %-I:%M:%S

en: %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일 %p %-I:%M

en: %b %-d %Y, %-I:%M %p
ko: %Y년 %b %-d일, %p %-I:%M

en: %d folder selected | %d folders selected
ko[0]: %d개의 폴더가 선택되었습니다

en: %d item selected (%s) | %d items selected (%s)
ko[0]: %d개의 항목이 선택되었습니다 (%s)

en: %d item, with size %s | %d items, totalling %s
ko[0]: 항목 %d개, 크기 %s

en: %d other item selected (%s) | %d other items selected (%s)
ko[0]: %d개의 다른 항목이 선택되었습니다 (%s)

en: %dnd link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$d번째 바로 가기

en: %drd link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$d번째 바로 가기

en: %dst link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$d번째 바로 가기

en: %dth link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$d번째 바로 가기

en: %ld of %ld
ko: %2$ld개 중 %1$ld개

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
ko: %y/%m/%-d, %p %-I:%M

en: %m/%d/%y
ko: %y/%m/%d

en: %s (%dnd copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%drd copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%dst copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (%dth copy)%s
ko: %s (%d번째 사본)%s

en: %s (another copy)%s
ko: %s (또 다른 사본)%s

en: %s (copy)%s
ko: %s (사본)%s

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 등록 정보

en: %s Viewer
ko: %s 보기 프로그램

en: %s Visible Columns
ko: %s 표시할 열

en: %s's Home
ko: %s의 폴더

en: %s, Free space: %s
ko: %s, 사용 가능한 공간: %s

en: %u file | %u files
ko[0]: 파일 %u개

en: %u folder | %u folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %u개

en: %u item | %u items
ko[0]: 항목 %u개

en: (Empty)
ko: (비었음)

en: (some contents unreadable)
ko: (몇몇 내용은 읽을 수 없음)

en: 00/00/00, 00:00 PM
ko: 00/00/00, 오후 00:00

en: <b>Image Type:</b> %s (%s)
    <b>Resolution:</b> %dx%d pixels
     | <b>Image Type:</b> %s (%s)
    <b>Resolution:</b> %dx%d pixels
ko[0]: <b>그림 형식:</b> %s (%s)
    <b>해상도:</b> %dx%d 픽셀

en: <b>_Bookmarks</b>
ko: <b>책갈피(_B)</b>

en: <b>_Location</b>
ko: <b>위치(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Name</b>
ko: <b>이름(_N)</b>

en: <span weight="bold">Behaviour</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">행동</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Default View</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">기본 보기</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Executable Text Files</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Folders</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">폴더</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Icon Captions</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">아이콘 설명</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Icon View Defaults</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">아이콘 보기 기본값</span>

en: <span weight="bold">List Columns</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">목록 열</span>

en: <span weight="bold">List View Defaults</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">목록 보기 기본값</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Other Previewable Files</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">다른 미리 보기 파일</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Sound Files</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">소리 파일</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Text Files</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">텍스트 파일</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Trash</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">휴지통</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Tree View Defaults</span>
ko: <span weight="bold">폴더 보기 기본값</span>

en: ? bytes
ko: ? 바이트

en: ? items
ko: ? 항목

en: A Teal variation of the Crux theme.
ko: Crux테마를 암록색으로 바꾼 테마입니다.

en: A link called "Link To Old Desktop" has been created on the desktop.
ko: "옛날 바탕 화면에 연결"라는 바로 가기를 바탕 화면에 만듭니다.

en: A list of captions below an icon in the icon view and the desktop. The actual number of captions shown depends on the zoom level. Possible values are: "size", "type", "date_modified", "date_changed", "date_accessed", "owner", "group", "permissions", "octal_permissions" and "mime_type".
ko: 아이콘 뷰와 바탕 화면에서 아이콘 밑에 들어갈 캡션 목록. 실제 캡션의 개수는 확대 수준에 따라 다릅니다. 가능한 값은: "size", "type", "date_modified", "date_changed", "date_accessed", "owner", "group", "permissions", "octal_permissions" 그리고 "mime_type".

en: A theme designed to fit well with the classic GNOME environment.
ko: 고전 그놈 환경에 잘 어울리도록 설계된 테마.

en: A trash folder is used for storing items moved to the trash.
ko: 휴지통 폴더는 휴지통으로 버리는 항목을 저장하는데 쓰입니다.

en: A user-visible description of the column
ko: 사용자에게 표시할 열 설명

en: About Scripts
ko: 혼잣말은

en: Access was denied.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

en: Accessed:
ko: 접근 날짜:

en: Activate items with a _double click
ko: 두번 누르기로 항목이 활성화 됩니다(_D)

en: Activate items with a _single click
ko: 한번 누르기로 항목이 활성화 됩니다(_S)

en: Add Emblems...
ko: 새 꼬리표 더하기...

en: Add Nautilus to session
ko: 노틸러스를 세션에 더합니다

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
ko: 현재 위치를 책갈피에 더합니다

en: Adjust your user environment
ko: 사용자 환경을 설정합니다

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 실행 파일은 혼잣말 메뉴에 나타날 것입니다.

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu. Choosing a script from the menu will run that script.
    
    When executed from a local folder, scripts will be passed the selected file names. When executed from a remote folder (e.g. a folder showing web or ftp content), scripts will be passed no parameters.
    
    In all cases, the following environment variables will be set by Nautilus, which the scripts may use:
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files (only if local)
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: position and size of current window
ko: 이 폴더의 모든 실행 파일이 혼잣말 메뉴에 나타날 것입니다. 메뉴에서 혼잣말을 선택하여서 그 혼잣말을 실행할 수 있습니다.
    
    로컬 폴더에서 실행할 때, 혼잣말은 선택된 파일 이름을 건네 집니다. 원격 폴더에서 실행할 때(예를 들어 웹이나 ftp내용으로 폴더가 보여질 때), 혼잣말은 아무 매개변수가 건네지지 않습니다.
    
    모든 경우에서, 다음 환경 변수가 노틸러스에 의해 설정 됩니다, 혼잣말에 쓰이는 환경변수:
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: (로컬에서) 선택된 파일용 개행 범위 경로
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: 선택된 파일용 개행 범위 URI 
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: 현재 위치의 URI
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: 현재 창의 위치와 크기

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: An Eggplant variation of the Crux theme.
ko: Crux테마를 가지색으로 바꾼 테마입니다.

en: An _Application...
ko: 응용프로그램(_A)...

en: An invalid drag type was used.
ko: 잘못된 끌기형식이 쓰였습니다.

en: Aperture Value
ko: 조리개 값

en: Apparition
ko: 표현

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Application ID
ko: 프로그램 ID

en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of locations you have visited?
ko: 정말로 노틸러스로 방문하였던 위치들을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to empty all of the items from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든 항목을 완전히 비우겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to forget history?
ko: 방문 기록을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
ko: 정말로 모든 파일을 여시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s" from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에서 "%s"을(를) 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s"을(를) 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items from the trash?
ko[0]: 휴지통에서 선택한 항목 %d개를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 %d개의 항목을 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Arran_ge Items
ko: 항목 정렬(_G)

en: Art
ko: 예술

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나 파일을 지우기 전에 물어보기(_E)

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Azul
ko: 감청

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Background
ko: 바탕

en: Backgrounds and Emblems
ko: 바탕색과 꼬리표

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Be sure that you have started the Medusa search service, and if you don't have an index, that the Medusa indexer is running.
ko: 메두사 찾기 서비스를 시작하고, 색인이 없다면 메두사인덱서를 실행하십시오.

en: Before running Nautilus, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Nautilus can create it.
ko: 노틸러스를 실행하기 전에 이 폴더를 만들거나 노틸러스가 만들 수 있도록 허가권을 설정하십시오.

en: Before running Nautilus, please create these folders, or set permissions such that Nautilus can create them.
ko: 노틸러스를 실행하기 전에 이 폴더를 만들거나 만들 수 있도록 허가권을 설정하십시오.

en: Behavior
ko: 행동

en: Black
ko: 검정

en: Blue Ridge
ko: 푸른색 줄무늬

en: Blue Rough
ko: 푸르고 거침

en: Blue Type
ko: 푸른 글씨

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
ko: 없는 위치의 책갈피

en: Borland
ko: 볼랜드

en: Bring up a new window for every opened file
ko: 파일을 열 때다 새 창을 엽니다

en: Broken Link
ko: 깨진 바로 가기

en: Browse Filesystem
ko: 파일시스템 찾아보기

en: Browse Folder
ko: 폴더 찾아보기

en: Browse Folders
ko: 폴더 찾아보기

en: Browse available software
ko: 쓸 수 있는 소프트웨어를 찾아봅니다

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
ko: 파일 관리자로 파일시스템을 찾아봅니다

en: Brushed Metal
ko: 흠집난 금속

en: Bubble Gum
ko: 풍선껌

en: Burlap
ko: 포장용 삼베

en: By Emblems
ko: 꼬리표순

en: By Modification Date
ko: 내용이 바뀐 날짜순

en: By Modification _Date
ko: 내용이 바뀐 날짜순 정렬(_D)

en: By Name
ko: 이름순

en: By Size
ko: 크기순

en: By Type
ko: 형식순

en: By _Emblems
ko: 꼬리표 순서(_E)

en: By _Name
ko: 이름 순서(_N)

en: By _Size
ko: 크기 순서(_S)

en: By _Type
ko: 형식 순서(_T)

en: CD Creator
ko: CD 만들기

en: CD _Creator
ko: CD 만들기(_C)

en: CNET Linux Center
ko: CNET 리눅스 센터

en: C_ancel Remove
ko: 지우기 취소(_A)

en: C_lear Text
ko: 텍스트 지우기(_L)

en: C_olors
ko: 색(_C)

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Camera Brand
ko: 카메라 상표

en: Camera Model
ko: 카메라 모델

en: Camouflage
ko: 위장

en: Can't Change Trash Location
ko: 휴지통의 위치를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Can't Connect to Server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: Can't Copy Into Self
ko: 자신으로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Can't Copy Over Self
ko: 자신으로 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Can't Copy Trash
ko: 휴지통을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't Delete Volume
ko: 볼륨을 지울 수 없습니다

en: Can't Display Location
ko: 위치를 보여 줄 수 없습니다

en: Can't Execute Remote Links
ko: 원격 바로 가기를 실행할 수 없음

en: Can't Launch CD Burner
ko: CD 굽기를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Can't Move Into Self
ko: 자신으로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: Can't Open Location
ko: 위치를 열 수 없습니다

en: Can't find description even for "x-directory/normal". This probably means that your gnome-vfs.keys file is in the wrong place or isn't being found for some other reason.
ko: "x-directory/normal"에 대한 설명도 찾을 수 없습니다. 이것은 gnome-vfs.keys 파일이 잘못된 위치에 있거나 다른 이유로 찾을 수 없다는것을 의미합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel Group Change?
ko: 그룹 바꾸기 취소?

en: Cancel Open?
ko: 열기를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel Owner Change?
ko: 소유주 바꾸기 취소?

en: Cancel Rename?
ko: 이름 바꾸기를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel Showing Properties Window?
ko: 등록 정보창 보기를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot move "%s" because it or its parent folder are contained in the destination.
ko: 옮길 곳에 파일이나 파일의 상위 폴더에 포함되지 않기 때문에 "%s"을(를)옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move "%s" to the trash because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
ko: 상위 폴더를 수정할 수 있는 허가권을 가지고 있지 않기 때문에 "%s"을(를) 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 버릴 수 없습니다. 지금 바로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Cannot move items to trash, do you want to delete them immediately?
ko: 항목을 휴지통으로 버릴 수 없습니다. 지금 바로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Cannot move some items to trash, do you want to delete these immediately?
ko: 몇몇 항목을 휴지통으로 버릴 수 없습니다. 지금 바로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Cannot open %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Certified
ko: 보증

en: Chalk
ko: 분필

en: Change Desktop _Background
ko: 바탕 화면 바꾸기(_B)

en: Change how files are managed
ko: 파일 관리하는 방법을 바꿉니다

en: Change systemwide settings (affects all users)
ko: 전체 시스템 설정을 바꿉니다 (모든 사용자에게 적용)

en: Change the visibility of this window's location bar
ko: 창의 위치 표시줄의 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: Change the visibility of this window's sidebar
ko: 창의 가장자리 창의 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
ko: 창의 상태 표시줄의 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

en: Changing group.
ko: 그룹 바꾸는 중.

en: Changing owner.
ko: 소유주 바꾸는 중.

en: Charcoal
ko: 숯

en: Check that an SMB server is running in the local network.
ko: SMB서버가 로컬네트워크에서 실행되고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
ko: 맞춤법이 올바르고 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Check that you have permission to delete the emblem.
ko: 꼬리표를 지울 수 있는 허가권이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check that you have permission to delete the pattern.
ko: 무늬를 지울 수 있는 허가권이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Check that your proxy settings are correct.
ko: 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Choose a view for "%s":
ko: "%s"을(를) 보기위한 프로그램 선택:

en: Choose a view for the current location, or modify the set of views
ko: 현재 위치에 대한 보기를 선택하거나 보기를 바꿉니다

en: Choose an application with which to open "%s":
ko: "%s"을(를) 열 응용 프로그램을 선택합니다:

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열 다른 프로그램을 선택합니다

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
ko: 아이콘 이름밑에 나타낼 정보의 순서를 선택합니다. 크게 확대할수록 많은 정보가 나타날것 입니다.

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
ko: 목록 보기에 표시할 정보의 순서를 선택합니다.

en: Choose the order of information to appear in this folder.
ko: 이 폴더에 나타날 정보의 순서를 선택하십시오.

en: Choosing a script from the menu will run that script with any selected items as input.
ko:  메뉴에서 혼잣말을 선택하면 선택한 어떤 항목을 입력으로 하여 혼잣말을 실행할 것입니다.

en: Clean _Up by Name
ko: 이름 순서로 정리(_U)

en: Clear History
ko: 방문기록 지우기

en: Clear contents of Go menu and Back/Forward lists
ko: 가기 메뉴와 뒤로/앞으로의 목록의 내용을 비웁니다

en: Click on a color to remove it
ko: 색을 지우려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click on a pattern to remove it
ko: 무늬를 지울려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click on an emblem to remove it
ko: 꼬리표를 지우려면 클릭하십시오

en: Close P_arent Folders
ko: 모든 상위 폴더 닫기(_P)

en: Close _All Windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
ko: 모든 찾아보기 창을 닫습니다

en: Close the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창 닫기

en: Close this folder
ko: 이 폴더를 닫습니다

en: Close this folder's parents
ko: 이 폴더의 상위 폴더를 닫습니다

en: Color _name:
ko: 색 이름(_N):

en: Color _value:
ko: 색 값(_V):

en: Color of the selection box
ko: 선택 상자의 색

en: Color used for information text against a dark background
ko: 어두운 바탕에 어울리는 정보 글씨색

en: Color used for information text against a light background
ko: 밝은 바탕에 어울리는 정보 글씨색

en: Colors:
ko: 상:

en: Compact _Layout
ko: 빈틈없는 배치(_L)

en: Compaq
ko: 컴팩

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Computer icon visible on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 컴퓨터 아이콘을 보입니다

en: Concrete
ko: 콘크리트

en: Conectiva
ko: 커넥티바

en: Configure network services
ko: 네트워크 서비스를 설정합니다

en: Configure network services (web server, DNS server, etc.)
ko: 네트워크 서비스(웹서버, DNS서버, 등)을 설정합니다

en: Conflict While Copying
ko: 복사 하는 중 충돌

en: Connect to Server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Connect to _Server...
ko: 서버에 연결(_S)...

en: Contains a side pane view
ko: 가장자리 창 보기를 포함합니다

en: Content View
ko: 내용보기 프로그램

en: Contents:
ko: 내용:

en: Cool
ko: 멋짐

en: Copy Folder
ko: 폴더 복사

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Copying
ko: 복사중

en: Copying files
ko: 파일 복사중

en: Cork
ko: 코르크

en: Could not complete specified action.
ko: 지정된 행동을 완료하지 못함.

en: Could not complete specified action:  %s
ko: 지정된 행동을 완료하지 못함: %s

en: Could not copy "%s" to the new location.
ko: "%s"을(를) 새로운 위치로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not move "%s" to the new location.
ko: "%s"(을)를 새로운 위치로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't Add Emblem
ko: 꼬리표를 더할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Add Emblems
ko: 꼬리표를 더할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Create Required Folder
ko: 필요로 하는 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Create Required Folders
ko: 필요로 하는 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Delete Emblem
ko: 꼬리표를 지울 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Delete Pattern
ko: 무늬를 지울 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Install Color
ko: 색을 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Install Emblem
ko: 꼬리표를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Install Pattern
ko: 무늬를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Remove Emblem
ko: 꼬리표를 지울 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Rename Emblem
ko: 꼬리표의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't Show Help
ko: 도움말을 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't change the group of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
ko: 읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"의 그룹을 없습니다.

en: Couldn't change the name of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
ko: 읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't change the owner of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
ko: 읽기 전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"의 소유주를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't change the permissions of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
ko: 읽기전용디스크이기 때문에 "%s"의 허가권을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't display "%s", because Nautilus cannot contact the SMB master browser.
ko: "%s"을(를) 보여 줄 수 없습니다. 노틸러스가 SMB 마스터 브라우저에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't display "%s", because no host "%s" could be found.
ko: "%2$s"호스트를 찾을 수 없어서 "%1$s"(을)를 보여줄 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't display "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 보여 줄 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't find "%s".
ko: "%s"(을)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't install emblem
ko: 꼬리표를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't remove emblem with name '%s'.
ko: '%s'이름을 가진 꼬리표를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't rename emblem with name '%s'.
ko: '%s' 이름을 가진 꼬리표의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Count _number of items:
ko: 항목개수 보기(_N):

en: Countertop
ko: 카운터탑

en: Create Document from template "%s"
ko: "%s" 형식의 문서 틀을 이용하여 문서를 만듭니다.

en: Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

en: Create L_auncher
ko: 실행기 만들기(_A)

en: Create _Document
ko: 문서 만들기(_D)

en: Create _Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기(_F)

en: Create a New Color:
ko: 새 색을 만듭니다:

en: Create a New Emblem:
ko: 새 꼬리표를 만듭니다:

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더안에 새로운 빈 파일을 만듭니다

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더안에 새로운 빈 폴더를 만듭니다

en: Create a new launcher
ko: 새 실행기를 만듭니다

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 다른 파일로 연결합니다

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
ko: 주어진 위치와 크기에 따라 맨 처음 창을 만듭니다.

en: Creating Properties window.
ko: 등록 정보창 만들기.

en: Creating links to files
ko: 파일 바로 가기 만드는 중

en: Criteria for search bar searching
ko: 찾기 표시줄 찾기의 기준

en: Criteria when matching files searched for in the search bar. If set to "search_by_text", then Nautilus will Search for files by file name only. If set to "search_by_text_and_properties", then Nautilus will search for files by file name and file properties.
ko: 찾기 표시줄에서 파일을 찾을 때 찾기 기준. "search_by_text"이면 노틸러스는 파일이름만 가지고 찾습니다. "search_by_text_and_properties"면, 노틸러스는 파일 이름과 파일 등록 정보로 찾습니다.

en: Cu_t File
ko: 파일 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cu_t Files
ko: 파일 잘라내기(_T)

en: Current Nautilus theme (deprecated)
ko: 현재 노틸러스 테마 (사용 안 함)

en: Custom Background Set
ko: 사용자 지정 바탕 모음

en: Custom Side Pane Background Set
ko: 사용자 지정 가장자리 창 바탕 모음

en: Cut Folder
ko: 폴더 잘라내기

en: Cut Text
ko: 텍스트 잘라내기

en: Cut _Text
ko: 텍스트 잘라내기(_T)

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 선택한 문자를 잘라냅니다

en: D_uplicate
ko: 사본 만들기(_U)

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Danube
ko: 흑해

en: Dark Cork
ko: 어두운 코르크

en: Dark GNOME
ko: 어두운 그놈

en: Dark Info Color
ko: 어두운 정보 글씨색

en: Date Accessed
ko: 접근한 날짜

en: Date Modified
ko: 고친 날짜

en: Date Taken
ko: 찍은 날짜

en: Deep Teal
ko: 진암청색

en: Default Background Color
ko: 기본 바탕색

en: Default Background Filename
ko: 기본 바탕 파일이름

en: Default Side Pane Background Color
ko: 기본 가장자리 창 바탕색

en: Default Side Pane Background Filename
ko: 기본 가장자리 창 바탕 파일이름

en: Default _zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대 수준(_Z):

en: Default column order in the list view
ko: 목록 보기에서 열 순서 기본값

en: Default column order in the list view.
ko: 목록 보기에서 열 순서 기본값.

en: Default folder viewer
ko: 기본 폴더 뷰어

en: Default icon zoom level
ko: 기본 아이콘 확대 수준

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view
ko: 목록 보기에서 표시할 열 목록 기본값

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view.
ko: 목록 보기에서 표시할 열 목록 기본값.

en: Default list zoom level
ko: 기본 목록 확대 수준

en: Default sort order
ko: 기본 정렬 순서

en: Default zoom level used by the icon view.
ko: 아이콘 보기의 기본 확대 수준입니다.

en: Default zoom level used by the list view.
ko: 목록 보기의 기본 확대 수준입니다.

en: Delete From Trash?
ko: 휴지통에서 지우겠습니까?

en: Delete Immediately?
ko: 바로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete all items in the Trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든 항목을 지웁니다

en: Delete all selected items permanently
ko: 선택한 항목을 모두 지웁니다

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 보내지 않고 지우기

en: Delete?
ko: 지우시겠습니까?

en: Deleting
ko: 지우는중

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 지우는중

en: Dell
ko: 델

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: Desktop Preferences
ko: 바탕 화면 기본 설정

en: Desktop font
ko: 바탕 화면 글꼴

en: Desktop home icon name
ko: 바탕 화면 홈 아이콘 이름

en: Desktop trash icon name
ko: 바탕 화면 휴지통 아이콘 이름

en: Details:
ko: 자세히:

en: Display Nautilus help
ko: 노틸러스의 도움말을 보여줍니다

en: Display _files when they are clicked
ko: 클릭했을 때 파일을 보여줍니다(_F)

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
ko: 책갈피를 고칠 수 있는 창을 보여줍니다

en: Display credits for the creators of Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스를 만든 사람들을 보여줍니다

en: Display icons in the opposite order
ko: 아이콘을 역순으로 보여줍니다

en: Display patterns, colors, and emblems that can be used to customize appearance
ko: 모양새를 꾸밀수 있는 무늬 및 색, 그리고 꼬리표등을 보여줍니다

en: Display the latest contents of the current location
ko: 현재위치의 최근 내용을 보여줍니다

en: Display this location with "%s"
ko: 이 위치를 "%s"(으)로 보여줍니다

en: Distinguished
ko: 뛰어남

en: Do not manage the desktop (ignore the preference set in the preferences dialog).
ko: 바탕 화면을 관리하지 않습니다 (기본 설정 대화상자의 설정을 무시 합니다).

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
ko: 목록에서 없는 위치의 책갈피를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
ko: "%s"(을)를 실행 하시겠습니까? 아니면 내용을 보시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave these items where you dropped them?
ko: 수동 배치로 바꾸고 옮긴 항목을 그대로 두고 싶습니까?

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave these items where you dropped them? This will clobber the stored manual layout.
ko: 수동 배치로 바꾸고 옮긴 항목을 그대로 두고 싶습니까? 이것은 저장된 수동 배치에 영향을 끼칠것입니다.

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave this item where you dropped it?
ko: 수동 배치로 바꾸고 옮긴 항목을 그대로 두고 싶습니까?

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave this item where you dropped it? This will clobber the stored manual layout.
ko: 수동 배치로 바꾸고 옮긴 항목을 그대로 두고 싶습니까?  이것은 저장된 수동 배치에 영향을 끼칠것입니다.

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
ko[0]: 위치 %d개를 보시겠습니까?

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Don't include in the menu for "%s" items
ko: "%s" 항목에 메뉴로 포함하지 않음

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Dots
ko: 점

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Drag a color to an object to change it to that color
ko: 개체에 칠할 색을 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Drag a pattern tile to an object to change it
ko: 개체를 꾸밀 무늬를 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Drag an emblem to an object to add it to the object
ko: 개체에 더할 꼬리표를 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Drag and Drop Error
ko: 끌어서 놓기 오류

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 로컬 파일시스템에서만 지원됩니다.

en: Draw a frame around unselected text
ko: 선택되지 않은 글자 주위에 테두리를 칩니다

en: Drop Target Only Supports Local Files
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 로컬 파일시스템에서만 지원

en: Duplicate each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 하나 더 만듭니다

en: E_ject
ko: 꺼내기(_J)

en: E_xecute
ko: 실행(_X)

en: E_xecute files when they are clicked
ko: 클릭했을 때 파일을 실행합니다(_X)

en: Eclipse
ko: 일식

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: Edit Launcher
ko: 실행기 편집

en: Edit Nautilus preferences
ko: 노틸러스의 기본 설정을 고칩니다

en: Edit the launcher information
ko: 실행기 정보를 고칩니다

en: Eject Error
ko: 꺼내기 오류

en: Emblems
ko: 꼬리표

en: Emblems:
ko: 꼬리표:

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Empty _Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_T)

en: Emptying the Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우는중

en: Enable 'special' flags in file preferences dialog
ko: 파일 기본 설정 대화상자에서 '특별' 플래그 사용

en: Enables the classic Nautilus behavior, where all windows are browsers
ko: 전통적인 노틸러스 방식을 사용합니다. 모든 창이 브라우저가 됩니다

en: Enter a descriptive name next to each emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
ko: 각각의 꼬리표에 알맞은 이름을 넣어주십시오. 이 이름은 다른 곳에서 꼬리표를 구별할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Enter a descriptive name next to the emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
ko: 꼬리표에 알맞은 이름을 넣어주십시오. 이 이름은 다른 곳에서 꼬리표를 구별할 때 쓰입니다.

en: Enter a new name for the displayed emblem:
ko: 꼬리표의 새 이름을 넣어주십시오:

en: Envy
ko: 질투

en: Erase
ko: 지우기

en: Error "%s" creating new document.
ko: 새 문서를 만드는데 "%s" 오류.

en: Error "%s" creating new folder.
ko: 새 폴더를 만드는데 "%s" 오류.

en: Error "%s" while copying "%s".
ko: "%2$s"(으)로 복사중 "%1$s" 오류.

en: Error "%s" while copying.
ko: 복사중 "%s" 오류.

en: Error "%s" while creating a link to "%s".
ko: "%2$s"에 바로 가기를 만드는 중 "%1$s"오류.

en: Error "%s" while deleting "%s".
ko: "%2$s"(을)를 지우는 중 "%1$s"오류.

en: Error "%s" while deleting.
ko: 지우는 중 "%s" 오류.

en: Error "%s" while linking.
ko: 바로 가기를 만드는 중 "%s" 오류.

en: Error "%s" while moving "%s".
ko: "%2$s"(으)로 옮기는 중 "%1$s" 오류.

en: Error "%s" while moving.
ko: 옮기는 중 "%s" 오류.

en: Error Creating New Document
ko: 새 문서를 만드는 중 오류

en: Error Creating New Folder
ko: 새 폴더를 만드는중 오류.

en: Error Displaying Folder
ko: 보이는중 오류

en: Error Launching Application
ko: 응용 프로그램 시작 오류

en: Error Setting Group
ko: 그룹 설정 오류

en: Error Setting Owner
ko: 소유주 설정 오류

en: Error Setting Permissions
ko: 허가권 설정 오류

en: Error While Copying
ko: 복사중 오류.

en: Error While Deleting
ko: 지우는 중 오류.

en: Error While Linking
ko: 바로 가기를 만드는 중 오류.

en: Error While Moving
ko: 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Error creating new document.
ko: 새 문서를 만드는 중 오류.

en: Error creating new folder.
ko: 새 폴더를 만드는중 오류.

en: Error while copying to "%s".
ko: "%s"(으)로 복사중 오류.

en: Error while copying.
ko: 복사중 오류.

en: Error while creating link in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 바로 가기를 만드는 중 오류.

en: Error while creating links in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 바로 가기를 만드는 중 오류.

en: Error while deleting.
ko: 지우는 중 오류.

en: Error while moving items to "%s".
ko: "%s"(으)로 항목을 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Error while moving to "%s".
ko: "%s"(으)로 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Error while moving.
ko: 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Error while moving.
ko: 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Example:
ko: 예:

en: Existence of this file indicates that the Nautilus configuration druid
    has been presented.
    
    You can manually erase this file to present the druid again.
ko: 이 파일은 노틸러스 설정 마법사가 실행되었다는 것을 나타
    냅니다.
    
    마법사를 다시 실행하려면 이 파일을 수동으로 지워주십시오.

en: Exposure Program
ko: 노출 프로그램

en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출 시간

en: Factory for Nautilus component adapter factories
ko: 노틸러스 구성요소 어댑터 팩토리의 팩토리

en: Factory for Nautilus component adapter factories
ko: 노틸러스 구성요소 어댑터 팩토리의 팩토리

en: Factory for Nautilus shell and file manager
ko: 노틸러스 쉘과 파일 관리자의 팩토리

en: Factory for objects that wrap ordinary Bonobo Controls or Embeddables to look like Nautilus Views
ko: 노틸러스 보기처럼 보이게 보통 Bonobo 조정판이나 Embeddables를 감싸는 객체를 위한 팩토리

en: Factory for text view
ko: 텍스트 보기용 팩토리

en: Failed to load image information
ko: 그림 정보를 읽어들이기 실패했습니다

en: Favorite
ko: 인기있음

en: Favorite applications
ko: 자주 쓰는 응용프로그램

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Fibers
ko: 섬유

en: File Browser: %s
ko: 파일 브라우저: %s

en: File Management
ko: 파일 관리

en: File Management Preferences
ko: 파일 관리 기본 설정

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: File Types and Programs
ko: 파일 형식과 프로그램

en: File _owner:
ko: 파일 소유주(_O):

en: File group:
ko: 파일 그룹:

en: File owner:
ko: 파일 소유주:

en: Filename for the default folder background. Only used if background_set is true.
ko: 기본 폴더의 바탕그림 파일이름. background_set이 참일 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Filename for the default side pane background. Only used if side_pane_background_set is true.
ko: 기본 가장자리 창의 바탕그림 파일이름. side_pane_background_set이 참일 경우에만 사용됩니다.

en: Files and folders can only be moved into the trash.
ko: 파일과 폴더만 휴지통으로 버릴 수 있습니다.

en: Files copied:
ko: 파일 복사됨:

en: Files deleted:
ko: 파일 지워짐:

en: Files linked:
ko: 파일 바로 가기 만들어 졌음:

en: Files moved:
ko: 파일 옮겨졌음:

en: Files thrown out:
ko: 파일 버림:

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일시스템

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: Finishing Creating Links...
ko: 바로 가기 만들기 완료...

en: Finishing Move...
ko: 옮김 완료...

en: Fire Engine
ko: 불타는 엔진

en: Flash Fired
ko: 플래시 켜짐

en: Fleur De Lis
ko: 불꽃

en: Floral
ko: 꽃잎

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Folders over this size will be truncated to around this size. The purpose of this is to avoid unintentionally blowing the heap and killing Nautilus on massive folders. A negative value denotes no limit. The limit is approximate due to the reading of folders chunk-wise.
ko: 이 크기를 넘어가는 크기의 폴더는 이 크기에 맞게 잘려질 것입니다. 이 설정의 목적은, 크기가 아주 큰 폴더를 열다가 힙을 모두 사용해 버려서 노틸러스가 죽어 버리는 일을 방지하기 위한 것입니다. 음수 값은 한계가 없음을 의미합니다. 이 값은 정확한 값이 아니라 근사값입니다 -- 폴더를 청크 단위로 읽기 때문입니다.

en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

en: Format the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 포맷합니다

en: Forward
ko: 앞으로

en: Fossil
ko: 화석

en: Frame Text
ko: 글자 테두리

en: Free space:
ko: 사용 가능한 공간:

en: From:
ko: 어디에서:

en: GEOMETRY
ko: <크기및위치>

en: GNOME
ko: 그놈

en: Go To:
ko: 가기:

en: Go back a few pages
ko: 페이지 뒤로

en: Go forward a number of pages
ko: 페이지 앞으로

en: Go to Computer
ko: 컴퓨터 폴더로 갑니다

en: Go to Empty CD folder
ko: CD 지우기 폴더로 갑니다

en: Go to templates folder
ko: 문서 틀 폴더로 갑니다

en: Go to the CD Creator
ko: CD 만들기 폴더로 갑니다

en: Go to the home location
ko: 내 폴더 위치로 갑니다

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피가 가리키는 위치로 갑니다

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음 방문한 위치로 갑니다

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전에 방문한 위치로 갑니다

en: Go to the trash folder
ko: 휴지통 폴더로 갑니다

en: Go up one level
ko: 한 단계 위로 갑니다

en: Granite
ko: 화강암

en: Grapefruit
ko: 그레이프프루트

en: Green Weave
ko: 녹색 짜임새

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Hide default bookmarks in the bookmark menu
ko: 책갈피 메뉴에서 기본 책갈피를 감춥니다

en: Highlight Alpha
ko: 강조 투명도

en: History
ko: 방문기록

en: History side pane
ko: 방문기록 가장자리 창

en: History side pane for Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스의 방문기록 가장자리 창

en: Home
ko: 내 폴더

en: Home Folder
ko: 내 폴더

en: Home icon visible on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 홈 아이콘을 보입니다

en: ISO Speed Rating
ko: ISO 값

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
ko: 휴지통을 거치지 않고 바로 지우기(_N)

en: Ice
ko: 얼음

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icon Captions
ko: 아이콘 설명

en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons Viewer
ko: 아이콘 보기 프로그램

en: If set to true, Nautilus will only show folders in the tree side pane. Otherwise it will show both folders and files.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 폴더 가장자리 창에서 폴더만 보여줍니다. 아니면, 폴더와 파일을 모두 보여줍니다.

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the location bar visible.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 새로 연 창에 위치 표시줄이 보입니다.

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the side pane visible.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 새로 연 창에 가장자리 창이 보입니다.

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the status bar visible.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 새로 연 창에 상태 표시줄이 보입니다.

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have toolbars visible.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 새로 연 창에 도구 모음이 보입니다.

en: If set to true, then Nautilus lets you edit some of the more esoteric options of a file in the file preferences dialog.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스의 파일 기본 설정 대화 상자에서 더 비밀스러운 옵션을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: If set to true, then Nautilus shows folders prior to showing files in the icon and list views.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스의 아이콘 뷰와 목록 뷰에서 폴더를 파일보다 먼저 보여 줍니다.

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will ask for confirmation when you attempt to put files in the trash.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스에서 파일을 휴지통에 버릴 때 확인 질문을 합니다.

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will bring up a new Nautilus window by default whenever an item is opened.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스에서 항목을 열 때 기본으로 새 노틸러스 창을 엽니다.

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will draw the icons on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스가 바탕 화면의 아이콘을 그립니다.

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will have a feature allowing you to delete a file immediately and in-place, instead of moving it to the trash. This feature can be dangerous, so use caution.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스에서 파일을 즉시 지울 수 있습니다. 휴지통으로 옮기지 않습니다. 이 기능은 위험하므로, 주의하십시오.

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will just show the user's bookmarks in the bookmark menu.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스의 책갈피 메뉴에서 사용자의 책갈피를 보여줍니다.

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will use the user's home folder as the desktop. If it is false, then it will use ~/Desktop as the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 노틸러스에서 사용자의 홈 폴더를 바탕 화면으로 사용합니다. 거짓이면 ~/Desktop을 바탕 화면으로 사용합니다.

en: If set to true, then all Nautilus windows will be browser windows. This is how Nautilus used to behave before version 2.6, and some people prefer this behavior.
ko: 참이면, 모든 노틸러스 창이 브라우저 창이 됩니다. 2.6 버전보다 앞 버전에서 노틸러스는 이렇게 동작했었고, 일부 사람들은 이런 방식을 더 좋아합니다.

en: If set to true, then backup files such as those created by Emacs are displayed. Currently, only files ending in a tilde (~) are considered backup files.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 이맥스에서 만든 것과 같은 백업 파일을 보여줍니다. 현재 tilde(~)로 끝나는 파일을 백업 파일로 취급합니다.

en: If set to true, then hidden files are shown in the file manager. Hidden files are either dotfiles or are listed in the folder's .hidden file.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 파일 관리자에서 숨겨진 파일들이 보입니다. 숨겨진 파일은 점으로 시작하는 파일이거나 폴더의 .hidden 파일 안에 목록에 들어 있습니다.

en: If this is set to true, Nautilus adds itself to the session when it starts up. This means it will be started the next time you log in.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 시작할 때 노틸러스 자신을 세션에 더합니다. 이렇게 하면 다음에 로그인할 때도 노틸러스가 시작합니다.

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the computer location will be put on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 컴퓨터 아이콘을 데스크탑에 만듭니다.

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the home folder will be put on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 홈 폴더 아이콘을 데스크탑에 만듭니다.

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the trash will be put on the desktop.
ko: 참으로 설정하면, 휴지통 아이콘을 데스크탑에 만듭니다.

en: If this keeps happening, you might want to turn this panel off.
ko: 계속 발생된다면 이 가장자리 창을 꺼두는 편이 좋습니다.

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a".
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 파일을 반대로 정렬합니다. 즉, 이름으로 정렬할 경우에 "a"부터 "z" 순서로 정렬하는 게 아니라 "z"에서 "a" 순서로 정렬합니다.

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a"; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 파일을 반대로 정렬합니다. 즉, 이름으로 정렬할 경우에 "a"부터 "z" 순서로 정렬하는 게 아니라 "z"에서 "a" 순서로 정렬합니다; 크기 순서대로 정렬하면 오름차 순이 아니라 내림차 순으로 정렬합니다.

en: If true, icons will be laid out tighter by default in new windows.
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 아이콘이 기본적으로 빈틈없이 배치됩니다.

en: If true, labels will be placed beside icons rather than underneath them.
ko: 참이면, 레이블을 아이콘 아래가 아니라 옆에 놓습니다.

en: If true, new windows will use manual layout by default.
ko: 참이면, 새 창에서 기본으로 수동 배치를 사용합니다.

en: If you clear the list of locations, they will be permanently deleted.
ko: 위치 목록을 비우면 완전히 지워지게 됩니다.

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
ko: 항목을 지우면 되살릴수 없습니다.

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
ko: 휴지통을 비우면 항목들이 완전히 지워지게 됩니다.

en: If you do, you will be doomed to repeat it.
ko: 그렇다면 되풀이 하지 않기를 빕니다.

en: If you empty the trash, items will be permanently deleted.
ko: 휴지통을 비우면 항목들이 완전히 지워지게 됩니다.

en: If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
ko: 현재 있는 파일을 바꾼다면 내용을 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

en: If you want to eject the volume, please use Eject in the right-click menu of the volume.
ko: 볼륨을 꺼내고 싶으면 볼륨에 오른쪽 클릭하십시오.

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Image Properties content view component
ko: 그림 기본 설정 내용 보기 컴포넌트

en: Images Only
ko: 그림파일

en: Images over this size (in bytes) won't be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
ko: 이 크기(바이트 단위)보다 큰 그림은 썸네일을 만들지 않습니다. 이 설정의 목적은 큰 그림을 썸네일로 만들면 시간이 많이 걸리고 메모리를 많이 쓰기 때문입니다.

en: Important
ko: 중요

en: Include in the menu for "%s" items
ko: "%s" 항목을 위한 메뉴에 포함

en: Include in the menu for "%s" only
ko: "%s" 용으로만 메뉴에 포함

en: Indigo
ko: 쪽빛

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: International
ko: 국제

en: Invalid Action Associated
ko: 연결된 액션이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid Application Associated
ko: 연결된 응용 프로그램이 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid Viewer Associated
ko: 연결된 뷰어가 잘못되었습니다

en: Is in the menu for "%s" items.
ko: "%s" 항목의 메뉴.

en: Is in the menu for "%s".
ko: "%s"용 메뉴.

en: Is in the menu for all "%s" items.
ko: 모든 "%s" 항목의 메뉴.

en: Is not in the menu for "%s" items.
ko: "%s"항목의 메뉴가 아님.

en: Is the default for "%s" items.
ko: "%s" 항목의 기본값.

en: Is the default for "%s".
ko: "%s"기본값.

en: Is the default for all "%s" items.
ko: "%s" 항목을 기본값.

en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
ko: 격자에 맞게 아이콘을 놓습니다

en: Keep icons sorted by emblems in rows
ko: 꼬리표 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
ko: 바뀐 날짜 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
ko: 이름 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
ko: 크기 순서로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
ko: 파일형식순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Label to display in the column
ko: 열에 표시할 레이블

en: Label to display to the user
ko: 사용자에게 표시할 레이블

en: Label widget to display in the notebook tab
ko: 노트북 탭에 표시할 레이블 위젯

en: Last changed:
ko: 최근 파일을 바꾼 시간:

en: Leaf
ko: 잎새

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
ko: 아이콘이 놓아진대로 둡니다

en: Lemon
ko: 레몬

en: Light Info Color
ko: 밝은 정보 글씨색

en: Link To Old Desktop
ko: 옛날 바탕 화면에 연결

en: Link _name:
ko: 바로 가기 이름(_N):

en: Link target:
ko: 바로 가기 목표:

en: Linking
ko: 바로 가기 만드는 중

en: Linux Documentation Project
ko: 리눅스 문서 프로젝트

en: Linux One
ko: 리눅스원

en: Linux Online
ko: 리눅스 온라인

en: Linux Resources
ko: 리눅스 자원

en: Linux Weekly News
ko: 리눅스 주간 뉴스

en: List
ko: 목록

en: List Columns
ko: 목록 열

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: List Viewer
ko: 목록 보기 프로그램

en: List of possible captions on icons
ko: 아이콘의 표시가능 캡션 목록

en: Loading...
ko: 읽는 중...

en: Local Files Only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Local Images Only
ko: 로컬에 있는 그림파일

en: Location _Bar
ko: 위치 표시줄(_B)

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 형식

en: MIME type:
ko: MIME 형식:

en: Ma_ke Link
ko: 바로 가기 만들기(_K)

en: Ma_ke Links
ko: 바로 가기 만들기(_K)

en: Mail
ko: 편지

en: Make the selected icon stretchable
ko: 선택한 아이콘을 크기를 바꿉니다

en: MandrakeSoft
ko: 맨드레이크 소프트

en: Mango
ko: 망고

en: Manila Paper
ko: 마닐라지

en: Manually
ko: 수동

en: Maximum handled files in a folder
ko: 폴더 하나에서 처리할 최대 파일 개수

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
ko: 썸네일을 만들 그림의 최대 크기

en: Medi_a Properties
ko: 미디어 등록 정보(_A)

en: Metering Mode
ko: 측광 방식

en: Migrated Old Desktop
ko: 옛날 바탕 화면에서 옮겨 오기

en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_V)

en: Modified:
ko: 바뀐 날짜:

en: Modify "%s"
ko: "%s" 수정

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
ko: 0000년 10월 00일 (월) 오후 00:00

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 0000년 10월 00일 (월) 오후 00:00:00

en: More Than One Image
ko: 하나 이상의 그림

en: Moss Ridge
ko: 이끼 줄무늬

en: Mount Error
ko: 마운트 오류

en: Mount the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트합니다

en: Move _Down
ko: 아래로 이동(_U)

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 휴지통에 버립니다

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut Files or Copy Files command
ko: 이전에 선택된 파일을 파일 잘라내기나 파일 복사 명령으로 옮기거나 복사합니다

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut Files or Copy Files command into the selected folder
ko: 이전에 파일 잘라내기나 파일 복사 명령으로 선택된 파일을 옮기거나 복사합니다

en: Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기

en: Moving
ko: 옮길 중

en: Moving files
ko: 파일 옮기는 중

en: Moving files to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보내는 중

en: Mud
ko: 진흙

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of the Nautilus theme to use. This has been deprecated as of Nautilus 2.2. Please use the icon theme instead.
ko: 사용할 노틸러스 테마의 이름. 노틸러스 2.2에서 사용이 중단되었습니다. 대신에 아이콘 테마를 사용하십시오.

en: Name of the column
ko: 열의 이름

en: Name of the icon to display in the menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목에 표시할 아이콘의 이름

en: Name of the item
ko: 항목의 이름

en: Name of the page
ko: 페이지의 이름

en: Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스

en: Nautilus Emblem side pane
ko: 노틸러스 꼬리표 가장자리 창

en: Nautilus Emblem view
ko: 노틸러스 꼬리표 보기

en: Nautilus Image Properties view
ko: 노틸러스 그림 기본 설정 보기

en: Nautilus Tree View
ko: 노틸러스 폴더 보기

en: Nautilus Tree side pane
ko: 노틸러스 폴더 보기 가장자리 창

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to locate the factory.Killing bonobo-activation-server and restarting Nautilus may help fix the problem.
ko: 팩토리를 위치시키기 시도하는중 Bonobo로 인한 예상하지 못한 오류로 인해 현재 노틸러스를 사용할 수 없습니다. bonobo-activation-server를 강제로 종료하고 노틸러스를재시작 하면문제가 해결될수 있습니다.

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to locate the shell object. Killing bonobo-activation-server and restarting Nautilus may help fix the problem.
ko: 쉘 개체를 위치시키기 시도하는중 Bonobo로 인한 예상하지 못한 오류로 인해 현재 노틸러스를 사용할 수 없습니다. bonobo-activation-server를 강제로 종료하고노틸러스를 재시작 하면문제가 해결될수 있습니다.

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to register the file manager view server.
ko: 파일관리자 보기 서버에 등록하기를 시도하는 중 OAF로 인한 예상하지 못한오류로 인해 현재 노틸러스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error.
ko: 예상하지 못한 오류로 인해 현재 노틸러스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus can't be used now. Running the command "bonobo-slay" from the console may fix the problem. If not, you can try rebooting the computer or installing Nautilus again.
ko: 노틸러스를 지금 사용할 수 없습니다. 문제를 해결하려면 콘솔에서 "bonobo-slay"를 실행하십시오. 아니면 컴퓨터를 재시작 하거나 노틸러스를 재설치 하십시오.

en: Nautilus can't be used now. Running the command "bonobo-slay" from the console may fix the problem. If not, you can try rebooting the computer or installing Nautilus again.
    
    Bonobo couldn't locate the Nautilus_shell.server file. One cause of this seems to be an LD_LIBRARY_PATH that does not include the bonobo-activation library's directory. Another possible cause would be bad install with a missing Nautilus_Shell.server file.
    
    Running "bonobo-slay" will kill all Bonobo Activation and GConf processes, which may be needed by other applications.
    
    Sometimes killing bonobo-activation-server and gconfd fixes the problem, but we don't know why.
    
    We have also seen this error when a faulty version of bonobo-activation was installed.
ko: 현재 노틸러스를 사용할 수 없습니다. "bonobo-slay" 명령을 콘솔에서 실행하시면 문제가 해결될 수도 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면, 컴퓨터를 재시작하거나 노틸러스를 다시 설치 하십시오.
    
    Bonobo가 Nautilus_Shell.server파일의 위치를 찾지 못합니다. 이런 현상의 원인으로는 LD_LIBRARY_PATH가 oaf 라이브러리의 디렉토리를 포함하지 않을때 생길 수 있습니다. 다른 원인으로는 Nautilus_Shell.server 파일이 설치되어 있지 않을 수도 있습니다.
    
    "bonobo-slay"를 실행하면 다른 프로그램이 필요로 할지도 모르는 모든 Bonobo Activation과 GConf 프로세스를 죽이게 됩니다.
    
    때때로 bonobo-activation과 gconfd를 죽이면 문제가 해결되기도 하는 데, 이유는모르고 있습니다.
    
    이러한 오류는 잘못된 버젼의 bonobo-activation이 설치되어 있을 때 나타날수도 있습니다.

en: Nautilus cannot determine what type of file it is.
ko: 어떤 형식의 파일인지 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus cannot display "%s".
ko: 노틸러스가 "%s"을(를) 보여 줄 수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus cannot handle %s: locations.
ko: %s: 형식의 위치를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus component adapter factory
ko: 노틸러스 구성요소 어댑터 팩토리

en: Nautilus could not create the following required folders: %s.
ko: 노틸러스가 필요로 하는 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Nautilus could not create the required folder "%s".
ko: 필요로 하는 폴더 "%s"(을)를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Nautilus factory
ko: 노틸러스 팩토리

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a scrollable list
ko: 스크롤 할 수 있는 목록으로 보여주는 노틸러스 파일관리자 구성요소

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a scrollable list for search results
ko: 찾기 결과를 스크롤할 수 있는 목록으로 보여주는 노틸러스 파일관리자 구성요소

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a two-dimensional icon space
ko: 이차원의 아이콘 공간으로 보여주는 노틸러스 파일관리자 구성요소

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows icons on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 아이콘을 보여주는 노틸러스 파일관리자 구성요소

en: Nautilus file manager desktop icon view
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 바탕 화면 아이콘 보기

en: Nautilus file manager icon view
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 아이콘 보기

en: Nautilus file manager list view
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 목록 보기

en: Nautilus file manager search results list view
ko: 노틸러스 파일관리자 찾기 결과 목록 보기

en: Nautilus handles drawing the desktop
ko: 노틸러스가 바탕 화면 그리기를 담당합니다

en: Nautilus has no installed viewer capable of displaying the file.
ko: 노틸러스에 파일을 보여 줄 수 있는 보기 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않았습니다.

en: Nautilus is a graphical shell for GNOME that makes it easy to manage your files and the rest of your system.
ko: 노틸러스는 여러분의 파일과 시스템의 구석구석을 쉽게 관리해주는 그놈의 그래픽 쉘입니다.

en: Nautilus metafile factory
ko: 노틸러스 메타파일 팩토리

en: Nautilus shell
ko: 노틸러스 쉘

en: Nautilus shell operations that can be done from subsequent command-line invocations
ko: 명령행 실행으로 일어나는 노틸러스 쉘 동작

en: Nautilus uses the users home folder as the desktop
ko: 노틸러스에서 사용자의 홈 폴더를 바탕 화면으로 사용합니다

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Neighbourhood
ko: 네트워크 환경

en: Network Servers
ko: 네트워크 서버

en: Never
ko: 전혀 사용하지 않기

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: News and Media
ko: 새소식과 미디어

en: No Action Associated
ko: 연결된 액션이 없습니다

en: No Application Associated
ko: 연결된 응용 프로그램이 없습니다

en: No Viewers Available
ko: 쓸 수 있는 보기프로그램이 없습니다

en: No bookmarks defined
ko: 정의된 책갈피 없음

en: No description found for mime type "%s" (file is "%s"), please tell the gnome-vfs mailing list.
ko: mime 형식 "%s"(파일은 "%s")에 대한 설명을 찾을 수 없습니다, gnome-vfs 메일링 리스트로 알려주십시오.

en: No other actions are available to view this file.  If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
ko: 이 파일을 볼 수 있는 다른 액션 이없습니다. 여러분의 컴퓨터로 파일을 복사하면, 열 수도 있습니다.

en: No other applications are available to view this file.  If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
ko: 이 파일을 볼 수 있는 다른 응용프로그램이 없습니다. 여러분의 컴퓨터로 파일을 복사하면, 열 수도 있습니다.

en: No templates Installed
ko: 문서 틀이 설치되지 않았습니다

en: No viewers are available for "%s".
ko: "%s"에 대한 보기 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of the files could be added as emblems.
ko: 파일에 꼬리표를 붙여 넣을 수 업습니다.

en: Normal Si_ze
ko: 보통 크기(_Z)

en: Not an Image
ko: 그림이 아님

en: Notes
ko: 수첩

en: Notes side pane
ko: 수첩 가장자리 창

en: Notes side pane for Nautilus
ko: 노틸러스 가장자리 창

en: Number view:
ko: 숫자 보기:

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Ocean Strips
ko: 바다색 줄무늬

en: Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
ko: 0000 10 00 오후 00:00

en: Oct 00 0000, 00:00 PM
ko: 0000 10 00, 오후 00:00

en: Octal Permissions
ko: 8진수 접근 권한

en: Oh No
ko: 안돼에엣!

en: One of the side panels encountered an error and can't continue.
ko: 가장자리 패널 중 하나가 오류를 발생하여 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
ko: 정확하게 지정된 URI에 대해서만 창을 만듭니다.

en: Only show folders in the tree sidebar
ko: 폴더보기 가장자리 창에 폴더만 보여줍니다

en: Onyx
ko: 암흑

en: Opacity of the highlight for selected icons
ko: 선택한 아이콘의 강조 투명도

en: Opacity of the selection box
ko: 선택 상자의 투명도

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open %d Window? | Open %d Windows?
ko[0]: %d개의 창을 여시겠습니까?

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another action?
ko: 열기가 실패하였습니다. 다른 액션을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another application?
ko: 열기가 실패하였습니다. 다른 응용프로그램을 선택하시겠습니까?

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: Open Source Asia
ko: 오픈소스 아시아

en: Open T_erminal
ko: 터미널 열기(_E)

en: Open Wit_h
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_H)

en: Open _Location...
ko: 위치 열기(_L)...

en: Open _Parent
ko: 상위 폴더 열기(_P)

en: Open a new GNOME terminal window
ko: 새 그놈 터미널 창을 엽니다

en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
ko: 각각 선택한 항목을 새 찾아보기 창에서 엽니다

en: Open in Navigation Window
ko: 새 찾아보기 창에서 열기

en: Open in New Window | Open in %d New Windows
ko[0]: 새 창 %d개에서 열기

en: Open the parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더를 엽니다

en: Open the selected item in this window
ko: 선택한 항목을 이창에서 엽니다

en: Open with %s
ko: %s(으)로 열기

en: Open with Other Application
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open with Other Viewer
ko: 다른 보기 프로그램으로 열기

en: Open with...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기...

en: OpenOffice
ko: 오픈 오피스

en: Opening "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 여는 중.

en: Opening %s
ko: %s 여는 중입니다

en: Orange
ko: 주황색

en: Other _Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램(_A)...

en: Others:
ko: 다른 사용자 권한:

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Owner:
ko: 소유주:

en: Package
ko: 꾸러미

en: Page
ko: 페이지

en: Pale Blue
ko: 옅은 파랑

en: Paste Files into Folder
ko: 파일을 폴더에 붙여 넣기

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 저장된 문자를 붙여 넣습니다

en: Patterns:
ko: 무늬:

en: Penguin Computing
ko: 펭귄 컴퓨팅

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
ko: 고속 자기 검사 수행.

en: Permissions
ko: 접근 권한

en: Personal
ko: 개인용

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: 정확히 입력하였는지 확인하시고 다시 시도 해보십시오.

en: Please choose a different emblem name.
ko: 다른 이름을 사용하십시오.

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
ko: 사용자 아이콘으로 하나 의 그림만 끌어 놓으십시오.

en: Please enter a name and try again.
ko: 이름을 입력하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please select another viewer and try again.
ko: 다른 보기 프로그램을 선택하고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please try again.
ko: 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Possible values are "single" to launch files on a single click, or "double" to launch them on a double click.
ko: 가능한 값으로, "single"은 한 번 클릭하면 파일을 실행하고, "double"은 더블 클릭해야 실행합니다.

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste Files command
ko: 파일 붙여 넣기 명령으로 선택된 파일을 복사할 준비를 합니다

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste Files command
ko: 파일 붙여 넣기 명령으로 선택된 파일을 옮길 준비를 합니다

en: Preparing To Copy...
ko: 복사 준비 중...

en: Preparing To Move...
ko: 옮길 준비중...

en: Preparing to Create Links...
ko: 바로 가기를 만들 준비 중...

en: Preparing to Delete files...
ko: 파일을 지울 준비중...

en: Preparing to Empty the Trash...
ko: 휴지통 비우기 준비중...

en: Preparing to Move to Trash...
ko: 휴지통으로 버릴 준비 중...

en: Preview
ko: 미리 보기

en: Preview _sound files:
ko: 소리 파일 미리보기(_S):

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Produces metafile objects for accessing Nautilus metadata
ko: 노틸러스 메타데이터에 접근할 메타파일 개체를 만듭니다

en: Profile Dump
ko: 프로파일 덤프

en: Properties
ko: 등록 정보

en: Prot_ect
ko: 보호(_E)

en: Protect the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 보호

en: Purple Marble
ko: 자주 대리석

en: Put labels beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 레이블 쓰기

en: Quit Nautilus.
ko: 노틸러스 마침.

en: Re_versed Order
ko: 역순(_V)

en: Red Hat
ko: 레드햇

en: Red Hat Network
ko: 레드햇 네트워크

en: RedFlag Linux
ko: 홍기 리눅스

en: Redo Edit
ko: 고친 것 되돌리기

en: Redo the edit
ko: 고친 것을 되돌립니다

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Remove the selected text without putting it on the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 선택된 문자를 기록하지 않고 지웁니다

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename Emblem
ko: 꼬리표 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename selected item
ko: 선택된 항목의 이름을 바꿉니다

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
ko: "%s"의 이름을 "%s"(으)로 바꾸기.

en: Renaming Error
ko: 이름 바꾸기 오류

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Report Profiling
ko: 프로파일 보고

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
ko: 아이콘을 겹쳐지지 않고 창에 맞게 재배치합니다

en: Reset Profiling
ko: 프로파일 리셋

en: Reset View to _Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기(_D)

en: Reset is a special image that cannot be deleted.
ko: 초기화는 지울 수 없는 특별한 그림입니다.

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
ko: 이 보기에서 정렬 순서와 확대 수준을 기본 설정으로 되돌립니다

en: Restart Nautilus.
ko: 노틸러스 재시작.

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
ko: 원래 크기의 아이콘으로 되돌리기(_Z)

en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
ko: 아이콘을 원래크기로 되돌리기(_Z)

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
ko: 각각 선택한 아이콘을 원래 크기로 되돌립니다

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 정렬 순서 거꾸로

en: Ridged Paper
ko: 줄무늬진 종이

en: Rough Paper
ko: 구겨진 종이

en: Ruby
ko: 루비

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 대해 "%s" 실행

en: Run in _Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: Run or Display?
ko: 실행 또는 보기?

en: Run or manage scripts from ~/Nautilus/scripts
ko: ~/Nautilus/scripts에서 혼잣말을 실행하거나 관리합니다

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sea Foam
ko: 바다 거품

en: Search List
ko: 찾기 목록

en: Search for files by file name and file properties
ko: 파일명과 등록 정보로 파일 찾기

en: Search for files by file name only
ko: 파일명으로만 파일찾기

en: Search this computer for files
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 파일을 찾습니다

en: Searching Unavailable
ko: 찾기를 할 수 없음

en: Searching is unavailable right now, because you either have no index, or the search service isn't running.
ko: 찾기가 지금 바로 실행할 수 없습니다, 색인이 없거나 찾기 서비스가 실행되고있지 않기 때문입니다.

en: Select Pattern
ko: 파일이름 패턴 선택

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select _All Files
ko: 모든 파일 선택(_A)

en: Select _Pattern
ko: 파일이름 형태 선택(_P)

en: Select a Category:
ko: 분류 선택:

en: Select a color to add
ko: 더할 색을 선택하십시오

en: Select all items in this window
ko: 이 창에 있는 모든 항목을 선택합니다

en: Select all the text in a text field
ko: 텍스트 영역의 모든 글자 선택

en: Select an icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select an image file for the new emblem:
ko: 새 꼬리표로 사용할 그림 파일 선택:

en: Select an image file to add as a pattern
ko: 무늬에 더할 그림파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
ko: 창에서 주어진 파일이름 형태에 맞는 항목을 선택합니다

en: Select the columns visible in this folder
ko: 이 폴더 안에 표시할 열을 선택합니다

en: Selection Box Alpha
ko: 선택 상자 투명도

en: Selection Box Color
ko: 선택 상자 색

en: Sensitive
ko: 민감

en: Server Settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: Set _user ID
ko: 사용자 ID 설정(_U)

en: Set as _Background
ko: 바탕 화면으로 설정(_B)

en: Set as background for _all folders
ko: 모든 폴더의 바탕그림으로 설정(_A)

en: Set as background for _this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 바탕그림으로 설정(_T)

en: Set gro_up ID
ko: 그룹 ID 설정(U)

en: Set the zoom level of the current view
ko: 현재 보기의 확대수준을 설정합니다

en: Shale
ko: 혈암

en: Show %s
ko: %s 보기

en: Show _only folders
ko: 폴더만 보기(_O)

en: Show _thumbnails:
ko: 미리보기(_T):

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
ko: 바탕 화면의 무늬나 색을 설정할 수 있는 창을 보입니다

en: Show folders first in windows
ko: 창에서 폴더를 먼저 보여줍니다

en: Show hidden and _backup files
ko: 숨김/백업 파일 보기(_B)

en: Show location bar in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 위치 표시줄을 보여줍니다

en: Show media properties for the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨에 대한 미디어 정보를 보입니다

en: Show priority text in toolbars
ko: 도구 모음에 우선순위 텍스트 표시

en: Show side pane in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 가장자리 창을 보여줍니다

en: Show status bar in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 상태 표시줄을 보여줍니다

en: Show te_xt in icons:
ko: 아이콘안에 글자 보기(_X):

en: Show the contents at the normal size
ko: 보통 크기의 내용으로 봅니다

en: Show the contents in less detail
ko: 덜 자세하게 내용을 봅니다

en: Show the contents in more detail
ko: 더 자세하게 내용을 봅니다

en: Show the folder containing the scripts that appear in this menu
ko: 이 메뉴에서 보이는 혼잣말을 포함하는 폴더 보기

en: Show toolbar in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 도구 모음을 보여줍니다

en: Shutter Speed
ko: 셔터 속도

en: Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창

en: Side Panel Failed
ko: 가장자리 창 실패

en: Side pane view
ko: 가장자리 창 뷰

en: Silver
ko: 은

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Sky
ko: 하늘

en: Sky Ridge
ko: 하늘색 줄무늬

en: Snow Ridge
ko: 눈색 줄무늬

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Some files will not be displayed.
ko: 몇몇 파일들이 보여주지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Some of the files could not be added as emblems.
ko: 몇몇 파일을 꼬리표로 더할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a usable image file.
ko: "%s"은(는) 사용할 수 있는 그림 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a valid file name.
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 테마 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, but emblem %s couldn't be deleted.
ko: 꼬리표 %s을(를) 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but emblem keywords can only contain letters, spaces and numbers.
ko: 꼬리표 키워드는 문자와 공백, 숫자만 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but pattern %s couldn't be deleted.
ko: 무늬 %s은(는) 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but the pattern %s couldn't be installed.
ko: 무늬 %s은(는) 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but there is already an emblem named "%s".
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름은 이미 쓰이고 있는 꼬리표이름 입니다.

en: Sorry, but you can't execute commands from a remote site.
ko: 보안문제 때문에 원격사이트에서 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but you can't replace the reset image.
ko: 초기화할 그림을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, but you did not supply a valid file name.
ko: "%s"은(는) 올바른 파일 이름가 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank keyword for the new emblem.
ko: 꼬리표에 사용될 키워드를 지정하여야 합니다.

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank name for the new color.
ko: 새 색에 대해 이름을 지정하여야 합니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't change the group of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 그룹을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't change the owner of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 소유주를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't change the permissions of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 허가권을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't display all the contents of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 내용을 보일 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, couldn't rename "%s" to "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) "%s"(으)로 바꾸지 못합니다.

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem name.
ko: 사용자 꼬리표 이름을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem.
ko: 사용자 꼬리표를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Sort _folders before files
ko: 폴더를 파일보다 먼저 나열(_F)

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: SourceForge
ko: 소스 대장간

en: Special
ko: 특수

en: Special flags:
ko: 특수 표시:

en: Speed tradeoff for when to preview a sound file when mousing over a files icon. If set to "always" then always plays the sound, even if the file is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only plays previews on local filesystems. If set to "never" then it never previews sound.
ko: 마우스를 파일 아이콘 위에 올렸을 때 사운드 파일 미리 듣기를 위한 속도 트레이드오프. "always"로 설정되면 파일이 원격 서버에 있을 경우에도 사운드를 연주합니다. "local_only"는 로컬 파일 시스템에 있는 파일만 연주합니다. "never"이면 사운드 미리 듣기를 하지 않습니다.

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show a preview of text file contents in the file's icon. If set to "always" then always show previews, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show previews for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to read preview data.
ko: 파일 아이콘으로 텍스트 파일 내용의 미리 보기를 보여줄 때 속도 트레이드오프. "always"로 설정되면 파일이 원격 서버에 있을 경우에도 미리 보기를 보여줍니다. "local_only"는 로컬 파일 시스템에 있는 파일만 보여줍니다. "never"이면 미리 보기를 하지 않습니다.

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show an image file as a thumbnail. If set to "always" then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show thumbnails for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to thumbnail images, just use a generic icon.
ko: 이미지 파일을 썸네일로 보여줄 때 속도 트레이드오프. "always"로 설정되면 파일이 원격 서버에 있을 경우에도 썸네일로 만들어 보여줍니다. "local_only"는 로컬 파일 시스템에 있는 파일만 썸네일로 보여줍니다. "never"이면 일반적인 아이콘을 사용합니다.

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to "always" then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show counts for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to compute item counts.
ko: 폴더 안의 항목 개수를 보여줄 때 속도 트레이드오프. "always"로 설정되면 언제나 (원격 서버에 있을 경우에도) 항목 개수를 보여줍니다. "local_only"는 로컬 파일 시스템의 경우에만 항목 개수를 보여줍니다. "never"이면 항목 개수를 세어 보지 않습니다.

en: St_atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_A)

en: Start Here
ko: 시작 메뉴

en: Start Profiling
ko: 프로파일 시작

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop Profiling
ko: 프로파일 마치기

en: Stop loading this location
ko: 이 위치 읽기 멈추기

en: Str_etch Icon
ko: 아이콘 크기 바꾸기(_E)

en: Stucco
ko: 치장 벽토

en: SuSE
ko: 수세

en: Sun StarOffice
ko: 썬 스타오피스

en: Switch
ko: 바꾸기

en: Switch to Manual Layout?
ko: 수동 배치로 바꾸겠습니까?

en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Tangerine
ko: 등색

en: Terracotta
ko: 테라코타

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Viewer
ko: 텍스트 보기 프로그램

en: Text view
ko: 텍스트 보기

en: Text view factory
ko: 텍스트 보기 팩토리

en: Text view:
ko: 글자 보기:

en: The %d selected item will be copied if you select the Paste Files command | The %d selected items will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 %d개는 파일 붙여 넣기 명령을 선택하면 복사됩니다.

en: The %d selected item will be moved if you select the Paste Files command | The %d selected items will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
ko[0]: 선택한 항목 %d개는 파일 붙여 넣기 명령을 선택하면 옮겨집니다.

en: The %s side panel encountered an error and can't continue.
ko: %s 보기가 시작할 때 오류가 발생해서 계속 할 수 없습니다.

en: The %s view encountered an error and can't continue.
ko: %s 보기가 시작할 때 오류가 발생해서 계속할 수 없습니다.

en: The %s view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: %s 보기가 시작할 때 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: The NautilusApplication associated with this window.
ko: 이 창에 연결된 노틸러스 응용프로그램.

en: The action associated with "%s" is invalid.
ko: "%s"에 연결된 액션이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The application ID of the window.
ko: 창의 프로그램 ID.

en: The application associated with "%s" is invalid.
ko: "%s"에 연결된 응용 프로그램이 잘못되었습니다.

en: The attempt to log in failed.
ko: 로그인 시도가 실패하였습니다.

en: The attribute name to display
ko: 표시할 속성 이름

en: The color cannot be installed.
ko: 색을 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The date the file was accessed.
ko: 파일에 접근한 날짜.

en: The date the file was modified.
ko: 파일을 고친 날짜.

en: The default action can't open "%s" because it can't access files at "%s" locations.
ko: 기본 액션에서 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. "%s"위치에 있는 파일을 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The default action can't open "%s" because it can't access files at "%s".locations.
ko: 기본 액션에서 "%s"을(를) 열 수 없습니다. "%s"위치에 있는 파일을 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type", "modification_date", and "emblems".
ko: 아이콘 뷰에서 각 항목들의 기본 정렬 순서. 가능한 값은 "name", "size", "type", "modification_date", "emblems"입니다.

en: The default sort-order for the items in the list view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type", and "modification_date".
ko: 목록 뷰에서 각 항목들의 기본 정렬 순서. 가능한 값은 "name", "size", "type", "modification_date"입니다.

en: The default width of the side pane in new windows.
ko: 새 창에서 가장자리 창의 기본 너비.

en: The destination and source are the same file.
ko: 원본과 목표가 같은 파일입니다.

en: The destination disk is read-only.
ko: 목표디스크는 읽기전용 입니다.

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
ko: 목표 폴더가 원본 폴더 안에 있습니다.

en: The dragged file does not appear to be a valid image.
ko: 끌어 놓은 파일이 올바른 그림파일이 아닌것 같습니다.

en: The dragged text was not a valid file location.
ko: 끌어 놓은 텍스트가 올바른 파일위치가 아닌것 같습니다.

en: The emblem cannot be added.
ko: 꼬리표를 붙여 넣을 수 없습니다.

en: The emblem cannot be installed.
ko: 꼬리표가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: The emblems do not appear to be valid images.
ko: 올바른 그림파일이 아니여서 꼬리표로 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The file "%s" already exists.  Would you like to replace it?
ko: "%s" 파일이 이미 존재합니다. 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: The file "%s" cannot be moved to the trash.
ko: "%s" 파일을 휴지통으로 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: The file '%s' does not appear to be a valid image.
ko: 파일 '%s'(이)가  올바른 그림파일이 아닌것 같습니다.

en: The file is not an image.
ko: 파일은 올바른 그림파일이 아닙니다.

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
ko: 끌어놓은 파일은 그림이 아닙니다.

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
ko: 끌어 놓은 파일이 로컬에 있지 않습니다.

en: The filename "%s" indicates that this file is of type "%s". The contents of the file indicate that the file is of type "%s". If you open this file, the file might present a security risk to your system.
    
    Do not open the file unless you created the file yourself, or received the file from a trusted source. To open the file, rename the file to the correct extension for "%s", then open the file normally. Alternatively, use the Open With menu to choose a specific application for the file.
ko: %s 파일 이름으로 이 파일이 "%s" 타입이라는 걸 알 수 있습니다. 파일의 내용을 보면 이 파일이 "%s" 타입이라는 걸 알 수 있습니다. 이 파일을 열면, 시스템에 보안상의 위험이 발생할 수도 있습니다.
    
    직접 만든 파일이 아니라면 파일을 열지 마십시오. 아니면 신뢰할 수 있는 곳에서 파일을 받으십시오. 파일을 열려면, 파일을 "%s"에 맞는 확장자로 이름을 바꾸시고, 파일을 여십시오. 아니면, "다른 프로그램으로 열기" 메뉴에서 파일을 열 프로그램을 직접 지정하십시오.

en: The folder "%s" contains more files than Nautilus can handle.
ko: "%s" 폴더는 노틸러스가 처리할 수 있는것보다 더 많은 파일을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
ko: 폴더의 내용을 보일 수 없습니다.

en: The font description used for the icons on the desktop.
ko: 데스크탑 아이콘에 사용할 글꼴.

en: The group could not be changed.
ko: 그룹을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The group of the file.
ko: 파일의 그룹.

en: The item could not be renamed.
ko: 항목의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The link is broken, do you want to move it to the Trash?
ko: 바로 가기가 가리키는 파일이 없습니다. 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
ko: "%s"위치가 더이상 없습니다.

en: The location cannot be displayed with this viewer.
ko: 이 보기 프로그램에서 위치를 보여줄 수 없습니다.

en: The location of the desktop directory has changed in GNOME 2.4. You can open the link and move over the files you want, then delete the link.
ko: 그놈 2.4에서 바탕 화면 디렉토리가 바뀌었습니다. 이 바로 가기를 열어서 옛날 파일들을 옮겨 온 다음, 바로 가기를 지우십시오.

en: The mime type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식.

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름은 이미 이 폴더에서 쓰고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름은 "/"을(를) 들어있기 때문에 올바르지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"(이)라는 이름은 올바르지 않습니다. 다른 이름을 쓰십시오.

en: The name and icon of the file.
ko: 파일의 이름과 아이콘.

en: The name is already used for a special item that cannot be removed or replaced.  If you still want to copy the item, rename it and try again.
ko: 그 이름은 이미 지우거나 바꿀 수 없는 특수한 항목이 쓰이고 있습니다.항목을 복사하고 싶다면 이름을 바꾸고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The name is already used for a special item that cannot be removed or replaced.  If you still want to move the item, rename it and try again.
ko: 그 이름은 이미 지우거나 바꿀 수 없는 특수한 항목이 쓰이고 있습니다.항목을 옮기고 싶다면 이름을 바꾸고 다시 하여 보십시오.

en: The owner could not be changed.
ko: 소유주를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The owner of the file.
ko: 파일의 소유자.

en: The permissions could not be changed.
ko: 허가권을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
ko: "%s"의 허가권을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
ko: 파일의 접근 권한 (8진수 표기).

en: The permissions of the file.
ko: 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
ko: 선택한 파일의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The selection rectangle
ko: 선택한 영역

en: The side pane view to show in newly opened windows.
ko: 새로 연 창에서 가장자리 창 뷰를 보입니다.

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기.

en: The type of the file.
ko: 파일의 형식.

en: The viewer associated with "%s" is invalid.
ko: "%s"에 연결된 뷰어가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The x-alignment of the column
ko: 열의 가로 정렬

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
ko: 이 폴더에는 "%s"이(가) 없습니다. 옮겨지거나 지워지지 않았습니까?

en: There is no action associated with "%s".
ko: "%s"에 연결된 액션이 없습니다.

en: There is no application associated with "%s".
ko: "%s"에 연결된 응용 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: There is no space on the destination.
ko: 목표에 남은 공간이 없습니다.

en: There is not enough space on the destination.
ko: 목표에 남은 공간이 없습니다.

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
ko: 클립보드에서 붙여 넣을 것이 없습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help.
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
ko: 도움말을 보이는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error launching the application.
ko: 응용 프로그램을 시작하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This drop target only supports local files.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 로컬 파일시스템에서만 지원됩니다.

en: This folder uses automatic layout.
ko: 이 폴더는 자동으로 배치됩니다.

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
ko: 보안 문제때문에 불가능합니다.

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one that you added yourself.
ko: 사용자가 더한것이 아닌 것은 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one you added yourself.
ko: 사용자가 더한것이 아닌 것은 지울 수 없습니다.

en: This is the default theme for Nautilus.
ko: 이것은 노틸러스의 기본 테마입니다.

en: This link can't be used, because it has no target.
ko: 이 바로 가기는 가리키는 파일이 없기 때문에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: This link can't be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
ko: 이 바로 가기는 가리키는 파일 "%s"이(가) 없기 때문에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the home icon on the desktop.
ko: 바탕 화면의 홈 아이콘의 이름을 직접 지정하려면 여기서 설정하면 됩니다.

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the trash icon on the desktop.
ko: 바탕 화면의 휴지통 아이콘의 이름을 직접 지정하려면 여기서 설정하면 됩니다.

en: This theme uses photo-realistic folders.
ko: 이 테마는 현실감 있는 사진 폴더를 씁니다.

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
ko[0]: %d개의 창을 각각 열게 됩니다.

en: Tip
ko: 도구 설명

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닌 파일은 로컬 폴더에 복사한 후 다시 끌어다 놓으십시오.

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닌 파일은 로컬 폴더에 복사한 후 다시 끌어다 놓습니다. 끌어다 놓은 로컬 파일은 이미 열려져 있습니다.

en: To:
ko: 어디로:

en: Toggle using a tighter layout scheme
ko: 빈틈없는 배치방법을 사용합니다

en: Too Many Files
ko: 파일이 너무 많음

en: Tooltip for the menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목의 도구 설명

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash icon visible on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 휴지통을 보여줍니다

en: Tree
ko: 폴더

en: Try to fit in window
ko: 창 크기에 맞춥니다

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
ko: 파일을 실행하거나 열 때 쓰는 클릭 방법

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: URI currently displayed
ko: 현재 표시중인 URI

en: Unable to Replace File
ko: 파일을 바꿀 수 없음

en: Unable to launch the cd burner application.
ko: CD 굽기 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Undo Edit
ko: 편집 취소

en: Undo the edit
ko: 고친 것을 취소합니다

en: Undo the last text change
ko: 마지막으로 바뀐 글자를 되돌리기

en: Unfortunately I couldn't tell which one.
ko: 불행하게도 어느 것인지 알 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d
ko: 모르는 GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d

en: Unmount Error
ko: 언마운트 오류

en: Unmount the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트 해제합니다

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열기 위해 "%s"을(를) 씁니다

en: Use _Default Background
ko: 기본 바탕색 사용(_D)

en: Use as default for "%s" items
ko: "%s" 항목의 기본 프로그램으로 사용

en: Use as default for "%s" only
ko: "%s"만 기본설정으로 씀

en: Use manual layout in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 수동 배치를 씁니다

en: Use the default background for this location
ko: 이 위치의 기본 바탕 화면을 사용합니다

en: Use the default desktop background
ko: 기본 바탕 화면을 사용합니다

en: Use tighter layout in new windows
ko: 새 창에서 빈틈없는 배치 사용

en: Uses manila folders and gray-green backgrounds.
ko: 마닐라 폴더와 녹회색 바탕색을 씁니다.

en: View Failed
ko: 보기 실패

en: View _new folders using:
ko: 다음을 이용하여 새 폴더 보기(_N):

en: View as %s
ko: %s(으)로 보기

en: View as Icons
ko: 아이콘으로 보기

en: View as List
ko: 목록으로 보기

en: View as Text
ko: 텍스트로 보기

en: View as _Icons
ko: 아이콘으로 보기(_I)

en: View as _List
ko: 목록으로 보기(_L)

en: View as...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 보기...

en: View in Multiple Windows?
ko: 다중 창으로 보기?

en: View of the current file or folder
ko: 현재 파일이나 폴더를 보여줍니다

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
ko: 각각 선택한 항목의 등록 정보를 보거나 고칩니다

en: View your computer storage
ko: 컴퓨터의 저장장치를 봅니다

en: View your home folder in the Nautilus file manager
ko: 노틸러스 파일 관리자로 내 폴더 보기

en: View your network servers in the Nautilus file manager
ko: 노틸러스 파일 관리자에서 네트워크 서버를 봅니다

en: Views
ko: 보기

en: Violet
ko: 보라

en: Visible _Columns...
ko: 표시할 열(_C)...

en: Volume:
ko: 볼륨:

en: Wavy White
ko: 흰 물결

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Web Services
ko: 웹 서비스

en: Wednesday, September 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 0000년 9월 00일 수요일 오후 00:00:00

en: What to do with executable text files when activated
ko: 실행 가능 텍스트 파일을 클릭했을 때 어떻게 할 지

en: What to do with executable text files when they are activated (single or double clicked). Possible values are "launch" to launch them as programs, "ask" to ask what to do via a dialog, and "display" to display them as text files.
ko: 실행 가능한 텍스트 파일을 (한 번 혹은 두 번 클릭으로) 활성화했을 때 어떻게 할 지 정합니다. 가능한 값으로, "launch"는 프로그램으로 실행하고, "ask"는 대화 상자에서 물어보고, "display"는 텍스트 파일로 보여줍니다.

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used unless you have selected another view for that particular folder. Possible values are "list_view" and "icon_view".
ko: 폴더를 열었을 때, 따로 특정 폴더에 대한 뷰를 선택하지 않는 한 이 뷰어가 사용됩니다.  가능한 값은 "list_view"와 "icon_view"입니다.

en: When to show number of items in a folder
ko: 언제 디렉토리 안에 항목의 개수를 보여줄 지

en: When to show preview text in icons
ko: 아이콘에 미리 보기 텍스트를 보여줄 때

en: When to show thumbnails of image files
ko: 그림 파일의 썸네일을 보여줄 때

en: Whether a custom default folder background has been set.
ko: 사용자 지정 폴더 바탕그림을 설정할 지 여부.

en: Whether a custom default side pane background has been set.
ko: 사용자 지정 기본 가장자리 창 바탕그림을 설정할 지 여부.

en: Whether the menu item is sensitive
ko: 메뉴 항목이 민감한 지 여부

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when moving files to trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 넣을 때 확인 질문을 할 것인지 여부

en: Whether to enable immediate deletion
ko: 즉시 지우기를 사용할 지 여부

en: Whether to preview sounds when mousing over an icon
ko: 마우스를 아이콘 위에 올려 놓을 때 소리를 미리 들을 지 여부

en: Whether to show backup files
ko: 백업 파일을 보여 줄 것인지 여부

en: Whether to show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일을 보여 줄 것인지 여부

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: White Ribs
ko: 흰 깃대

en: Widget for the property page
ko: 속성 페이지의 위젯

en: Width of the side pane
ko: 가장자리 창의 너비

en: Windows Network
ko: Windows 네트워크

en: Would you like to continue?
ko: 계속 진행 하겠습니까?

en: Ximian
ko: 지미안

en: You are not the owner, so you can't change these permissions.
ko: 당신은 이파일의 소유주가 아니기 때문에 허가권을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You can choose another view or go to a different location.
ko: 다른 보기를 선택하거나 다른 위치로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: You can configure GNOME to associate a different application or viewer with this file type. Do you want to associate an application or viewer with this file type now?
ko: 그놈 데스크탑에서 이 파일 형식과 응용 프로그램이나 뷰어를 연결하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 지금 이 파일 형식에 응용 프로그램이나 뷰어를 연결하시겠습니까?

en: You can configure GNOME to associate applications with file types. Do you want to associate an application with this file type now?
ko: 그놈에서 파일 형식과 응용 프로그램이 연결되도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 지금 이 파일 형식에 응용 프로그램을 연결하시겠습니까?

en: You can configure which programs are offered for which file types in the File Types and Programs dialog.
ko: 파일 형식과 프로그램 대화 상자에서 형식에 따라 제공되는 프로그램을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can only use images as custom icons.
ko: 그림파일만 사용자 아이콘으로 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
ko: 로컬에 있는 그림으로만 사용자 아이콘으로 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: You can't assign more than one custom icon at a time!
ko: 한번에 하나 이상의 사용자 아이콘을 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't assign more than one custom icon at a time.
ko: 한번에 하나 이상의 사용자 아이콘을 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
ko: 파일을 그 자신에게 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 그 자신에게 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy items into the trash.
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy this trash folder.
ko: 이 휴지통 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot create links inside the trash.
ko: 휴지통 안에 바로가기를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete a volume icon.
ko: 볼륨 아이콘을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 그 자신에게 옮길수 없습니다.

en: You cannot move this trash folder.
ko: 이 휴지통 폴더를 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to write to the destination.
ko: 목표에 쓰기 허가권을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
ko: 목표에 쓸 수 있는 허가권을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 그룹을 바꾸기 위한 허가권을 가지지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
ko: "%s"의 이름을 바꾸기 위한 허가권을 가지지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
ko: "%s"을(를) 보기위한 퍼미션을 가지지 않았습니다.

en: You must enter a name for the server.
ko: 서버의 이름을 입력하여야 합니다.

en: ZDNet Linux Hardware Database
ko: ZDNet 리눅스 하드웨어 데이터베이스

en: ZDNet Linux Resource Center
ko: ZDNet 리눅스 리소스 센터

en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Zoom to Fit
ko: 크기에 맞춤

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 더하기(_A)

en: _Add a New Color...
ko: 새 색 더하기(_A)...

en: _Add a New Emblem...
ko: 새 꼬리표 더하기(_A)...

en: _Add a New Pattern...
ko: 새 무늬 더하기(_A)...

en: _Add new...
ko: 새 것 더하기(_A)...

en: _Always
ko: 항상(_A)

en: _Arrange items:
ko: 항목 정렬(_A):

en: _Ask each time
ko: 클릭할 때 마다 물어보기(_A)

en: _Associate Action
ko: 액션 연결(_A)

en: _Associate Application
ko: 응용프로그램 연결(_A)

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Backgrounds and Emblems...
ko: 바탕색 및 꼬리표(_B)...

en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

en: _CD Creator
ko: CD 만들기(_C)

en: _Clear History
ko: 방문기록 지우기(_C)

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Computer
ko: 컴퓨터(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Copy File
ko: 파일 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Files
ko: 파일 복사(_C)

en: _Copy Text
ko: 텍스트 복사(_C)

en: _Copy here
ko: 여기로 복사(_C)

en: _Default zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대 수준(_D):

en: _Delete
ko: 지우기(_D)

en: _Delete from Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 지우기(_D)

en: _Display
ko: 표시(_D)

en: _Double click to activate items
ko: 항목을 활성화 하려면 두번 클릭(_D)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집(_E)

en: _Emblems
ko: 꼬리표(_E)

en: _Empty
ko: 비우기(_E)

en: _Empty File
ko: 빈 파일(_E)

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _File group:
ko: 파일 그룹(_F):

en: _Format
ko: 포맷(_F)

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

en: _Go There
ko: 가기(_G)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Hide
ko: 감추기(_H)

en: _Home
ko: 내 폴더(_H)

en: _Image:
ko: 그림(_I):

en: _Keep Aligned
ko: 맞춤 유지(_K)

en: _Keyword:
ko: 키워드(_K):

en: _Link here
ko: 여기에 바로 가기 만들기(_L)

en: _Local File Only
ko: 로컬 파일만(_L)

en: _Location (URL):
ko: 위치 (URL)(_L):

en: _Location...
ko: 위치(_L)...

en: _Location:
ko: 위치(_L):

en: _Manually
ko: 수동(_M)

en: _Modify...
ko: 고치기(_M)...

en: _Mount Volume
ko: 볼륨 마운트(_M)

en: _Move here
ko: 여기로 옮기기(_M)

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Names:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: _Never
ko: 전혀(_N)

en: _Only for files smaller than:
ko: 다음보다 더 작은 파일만(_O):

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _Open Scripts Folder
ko: 혼잣말 폴더 열기(_O)

en: _Paste Files
ko: 파일 붙여 넣기(_P)

en: _Paste Files Into Folder
ko: 파일을 폴더에 붙여 넣기(_P)

en: _Paste Text
ko: 글자 붙여 넣기(_P)

en: _Pattern:
ko: 파일이름 패턴(_P):

en: _Patterns
ko: 무늬(_P)

en: _Places
ko: 가기(_P)

en: _Profiler
ko: 프로파일러(_P)

en: _Properties
ko: 등록 정보(_P)

en: _Read
ko: 읽기(_R)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: _Remove Custom Icon
ko: 사용자 아이콘 지우기(_R)

en: _Remove a Color...
ko: 색 지우기(_R)...

en: _Remove a Pattern...
ko: 무늬 지우기(_R)...

en: _Remove an Emblem...
ko: 꼬리표 지우기(_R)...

en: _Remove...
ko: 지우기(_R)...

en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: _Report Profiling
ko: 프로파일 보고(_R)

en: _Reset Profiling
ko: 프로파일 리셋(_R)

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: _Run
ko: 실행(_R)

en: _Run executable text files when they are clicked
ko: 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일을 클릭했을 때 실행(_R)

en: _Scripts
ko: 혼잣말(_S)

en: _Select Custom Icon...
ko: 사용자 아이콘 선택(_S)...

en: _Show
ko: 보기(_S)

en: _Side Pane
ko: 가장자리 창(_S)

en: _Single click to activate items
ko: 항목을 활성화 하려면 한번 클릭(_S)

en: _Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: _Start Profiling
ko: 프로파일 시작(_S)

en: _Sticky
ko: 고정(_S)

en: _Stop
ko: 멈추기(_S)

en: _Stop Profiling
ko: 프로파일 마치기(_S)

en: _Templates
ko: 문서 틀(_T)

en: _Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트(_T)

en: _Trash
ko: 휴지통(_T)

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Unmount Volume
ko: 볼륨 마운트해제(_U)

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: _Use Default
ko: 기본값 사용(_D)

en: _Use compact layout
ko: 빈틈없는 배치(_U)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _View as...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 보기(_V)...

en: _View executable text files when they are clicked
ko: 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일을 클릭했을 때 보기(_V)

en: _Write
ko: 쓰기(_W)

en: _Write contents to CD
ko: 내용을 CD에 쓰기(_W)

en: a title
ko: 제목

en: additional text
ko: 더할 텍스트

en: animation to indicate on-going activity
ko: 동작중이라는 것을 알리는 움직임

en: another link to %s
ko: %s에 또다른 바로 가기

en: bonobo_ui_init() failed.
ko: bonobo_ui_init() 실패.

en: by Modification _Date
ko: 바뀐 날짜 순서(_D)

en: by _Emblems
ko: 꼬리표 순서(_E)

en: by _Name
ko: 이름 순서(_N)

en: by _Size
ko: 크기 순서(_S)

en: by _Type
ko: 형식순 정렬(_T)

en: date accessed
ko: 접근 날짜

en: date modified
ko: 내용이 바뀐 시간

en: default for "%s"
ko: "%s"의 기본값

en: default for this file
ko: 이 파일을 위한 기본값

en: editable text
ko: 고칠 수 있는 텍스트

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: highlighted as keyboard focus
ko: 키보드 초점에 강조

en: highlighted for drop
ko: 놓기에 강조

en: highlighted for selection
ko: 선택한 것 강조

en: in menu for "%s"
ko: "%s"용 메뉴

en: in menu for this file
ko: 이 파일을 위한 메뉴

en: link
ko: 바로 가기

en: link (broken)
ko: 바로 가기 (깨어짐)

en: link to %s
ko: %s에 바로 가기

en: loading...
ko: 읽어들이는 중입니다...

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with URIs.
ko: 노틸러스: --check는 URI와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with other options.
ko: 노틸러스: --check는 다른 옵션과 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: nautilus: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
ko: 노틸러스: --geometry는 하나이상의  URI와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: nautilus: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
ko: 노틸러스: --quit는 URI와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: nautilus: --restart cannot be used with URIs.
ko: 노틸러스: --restart는 URI와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: nd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: new file
ko: 새 파일

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not in menu
ko: 메뉴에 없음

en: nothing
ko: 없음

en: octal permissions
ko: 8진 허가권

en: on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면

en: open a browser window.
ko: 브라우저 창을 엽니다.

en: owner
ko: 소유주

en: permissions
ko: 허가권

en: pointing at "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) 가르킴

en: program
ko: 프로그램

en: provides visual status
ko: 그래픽 상태 보기

en: rd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: reset
ko: 다시 초기화

en: size
ko: 크기

en: some more text
ko: 더 많은 텍스트

en: st copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: th copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

en: the browse history
ko: 찾아보기 기록

en: the current selection
ko: 현재 선택

en: the editable label
ko: 고칠 수 있는 라벨

en: the type of window the view is embedded in
ko: 창안에 포함된 형식

en: throbber
ko: 진동

en: throbber factory
ko: 진동 팩토리

en: throbber object factory
ko: 진동 객체 팩토리

en: today
ko: 오늘

en: today at %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘 %p %-I:%M

en: today at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: 오늘 %p %-I:%M:%S

en: today at 00:00 PM
ko: 오늘 오후 00:00

en: today at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 오늘 오후 00:00:00

en: today, %-I:%M %p
ko: 오늘, 오후 %-I:%M

en: today, 00:00 PM
ko: 오늘, 오후 00:00

en: type
ko: 형식

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unknown MIME type
ko: 알 수 없는 MIME 형식

en: unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형식

en: unreadable
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: untitled folder
ko: 이름없는 폴더

en: whether we are highlighted for a D&D drop
ko: 끌어서 놓기에 강조를 합니다

en: whether we are highlighted for a selection
ko: 선택한 것에 강조를 합니다

en: whether we are highlighted to render keyboard focus
ko: 키보드 초점에 강조를 합니다

en: xalign
ko: 가로 정렬

en: yesterday
ko: 어제

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p %-I:%M

en: yesterday at %-I:%M:%S %p
ko: 어제 %p %-I:%M:%S

en: yesterday at 00:00 PM
ko: 어제 오후 00:00

en: yesterday at 00:00:00 PM
ko: 어제 오후 00:00:00

en: yesterday, %-I:%M %p
ko: 어제, %p %-I:%M

en: yesterday, 00:00 PM
ko: 어제, 오후 00:00
