ko - en to ko translation catalogue (369 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid queue name.
ko: "%s"은(는) 잘못된 대기열 이름입니다.

en: '%s' does not exist, or is not writable.
ko: '%s'가 존재하지 않거나, 기록 불가능합니다.

en: '%s', '%s', '%s'
    '%s' or '%s'
ko: '%s', '%s', '%s'
    '%s' 또는 '%s'

en: (Specified)
ko: (지정된 장치)

en: (recommended
    driver is %s)
ko: (추천 드라이버는
    %s 입니다)

en: (this is the
    recommended driver)
ko: (이 드라이버를
    추천합니다)

en: 72pt per inch
ko: 인치 당 72pt

en: ASC_II text test page
ko: ASC_II 텍스트 테스트 페이지

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About to create the following queue:
ko: 다음의 대기열을 생성합니다:

en: About to create the following queue:
ko: 다음의 대기열을 생성합니다:

en: Add Alias
ko: 별칭 추가

en: Add a new option
ko: 새 옵션 추가

en: Add a new print queue
ko: 새로운 인쇄 대기열 추가

en: Add a new queue
ko: 새로운 대기열 추가

en: Add an Alias
ko: 별칭 추가

en: Add an allowed host
ko: 허용할 호스트 추가

en: Add queue option
ko: 대기열 옵션 추가

en: Add/edit queue option
ko: 대기열 옵션 추가/편집

en: Alias:
ko: 별칭:

en: Aliases
ko: 별칭

en: Aliases:
ko: 별칭:

en: Allowed hosts
ko: 허용할 호스트

en: An existing queue has an alias of that name.
ko: 기존 대기열의 별칭이 입력하신 이름과 동일합니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply changes
ko: 변경 사항 적용

en: Applying changes.
    Please wait...
ko: 변경 사항을 적용합니다.
    잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: Assume Unknown Data is Text
ko: 알 수 없는 데이터는 텍스트로 취급함

en: At end of job:
ko: 인쇄 작업 마지막 페이지:

en: At start of job:
ko: 인쇄 작업 첫 페이지:

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Autoselect driver
ko: 드라이버 자동 선택

en: Available drivers:
ko: 사용 가능한 드라이버:

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Banner pages
ko: 배너 페이지

en: Banner pages (start,end):
    for example, '%s'
ko: 배너 페이지 (시작,끝):
    예, '%s'

en: Big5 PostScript test page
ko: Big5 포스트크립트 테스트 페이지

en: Billing label
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Bottom margin (pt):
ko: 밑 여백 (pt):

en: Bottom margin in pt (1/72 in)
ko: 밑 여백 (1인치 당 72pt)

en: Browsed queues
ko: 검색된 대기열

en: Can't determine the printer model attached to this device.
ko: 이 장치에 연결된 프린터 모델을 확인 불가능합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change Type
ko: 유형 변경

en: Characters per inch
ko: 인치 당 글자수

en: Choose the manufacturer
ko: 제조업체를 선택해 주십시오

en: Choose the queue type
ko: 대기열 유형 선택

en: Choose the type of queue you want to use
ko: 사용하실 대기열 유형을 선택해 주십시오

en: Choose which other computers may use this queue.
ko: 이 대기열을 사용할 다른 컴퓨터를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Comment
ko: 주석

en: Configure printers
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Confirm Delete
ko: 삭제 확인

en: Conflicting commands: %s and %s
ko: 명령어 %s (와)과 %s (이)가 충돌합니다

en: Convert Text to Postscript
ko: 텍스트를 포스트스크립트로 변환

en: Couldn't load driver information.
ko: 드라이버 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Create a New Queue
ko: 새로운 대기열 생성

en: Custom
ko: 사용자

en: Custom Command
ko: 사용자 명령

en: Custom Device
ko: 사용자 장치

en: Custom Filter
ko: 사용자 필터

en: Custom device
ko: 사용자 정의 장치

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete Alias
ko: 별칭 삭제

en: Delete the selected queue
ko: 선택된 대기열 삭제

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Details
ko: 세부사항

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device File
ko: 장치 화일

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Do you want to save the changes
    you made to your printer configuration?
ko: 프린터 설정 변경 사항을 
    저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do you wish to enable it anyway?
ko: 이 것을 사용할 수 있도록 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you wish to use it anyway?
ko: 이 것으로 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Driver
ko: 드라이버

en: Driver notes:
ko: 드라이버 관련사항:

en: Driver options
ko: 드라이버 옵션

en: Driver:
ko: 드라이버:

en: ERROR: No box named "%s" found.
ko: 오류: "%s" 라는 box를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: ERROR: box "%s" is not a writable interface.
ko: ERROR: "%s" 상자는 기록 불가능한 인터페이스입니다.

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit %s
ko: %s 편집

en: Edit Alias
ko: 별칭 편집

en: Edit Driver
ko: 드라이버 편집

en: Edit Driver Options
ko: 드라이버 옵션 편집

en: Edit Local Printer
ko: 로컬 프린터 편집

en: Edit Name and Aliases
ko: 이름 및 별칭 편집

en: Edit Queue
ko: 대기열 편집

en: Edit a print queue
ko: 인쇄 대기열 편집

en: Edit queue option
ko: 대기열 옵션 편집

en: Edit the alias
ko: 별칭 편집

en: Edit the selected queue
ko: 선택된 대기열 편집

en: Edit this host
ko: 이 호스트를 편집

en: Edit this option
ko: 이 옵션을 편집

en: Effective Filter Locale
ko: 효율적인 필터 위치

en: Enable _LPD protocol
ko: _LPD 프로토콜 활성화

en: Enter the Jetdirect ip and port to use.
ko: 사용할 Jetdirect ip 와 포트를 입력해 주십시요.

en: Enter the LPD server and queue to use.
ko: 사용할 LPD 서버와 대기열을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter the NCP server and queue to use.
ko: 사용할 NCP 서버와 대기열을 입력해 주십시요.

en: Enter the SMB share to use.
ko: 사용할 SMB 공유를 입력해 주십시요.

en: Enter the device you would like to use.
ko: 사용할 장치를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Failed to parse alchemist context: 
    %s
ko: alchemist 내용을 분석하는데 실패했습니다:
    %s

en: Failed to write queues.
ko: 대기열을 기록하지 못했습니다.

en: Filter options
ko: 필터 옵션

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Finish Making New Queue
ko: 새로운 대기열 생성 완료

en: Finish, and create the new print queue
ko: 완료, 새로운 인쇄 대기열 생성

en: Float: Min %s | Max %s
ko: 소수: 최소 %s | 최대 %s

en: For example: /dev/lp0
ko: 예: /dev/lp0

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generic (click to select manufacturer)
ko: Generic (클릭하여 제조업체를 선택해 주십시오)

en: HH:MM:SS or '%s'.
    Use GMT.
ko: HH:MM:SS 또는 '%s'.
    GMT 사용.

en: Here are the messages that appeared in the error log:
ko: 오류 로그에 기록된 메시지:

en: Host IP
ko: 호스트 IP

en: I don't know enough about this printer model to choose a driver.
ko: 이 프린터 장치에 대한 정보가 부족하여 드라이버를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: IP port number (often 9100)
ko: IP 포트 번호 (보통 9100)

en: IPP Print Queue
ko: IPP 인쇄 대기열

en: If you like, you can enter a description of the printer to help you identify it more easily.
ko: 원하시면 프린터를 보다 쉽게 식별가능할 수 있도록, 프린터에 대한 설명을 입력하실 수 있습니다.

en: Imageable Area
ko: 이미지를 분할하여 출력

en: Importing CUPS queues ...
ko: CUPS 대기열을 외부에서 가져오고 있습니다 ...

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Initializing alchemist edit environment ...
ko: alchemist 편집 환경을 초기화하고 있습니다...

en: Initializing linux printing database ...
ko: 리눅스 인쇄 데이타베이스를 초기화하고 있습니다...

en: Integer: Min %s | Max %s
ko: 정수: 최소 %s | 최대 %s

en: Invalid name
ko: 잘못된 이름

en: Invalid option name
ko: 잘못된 옵션 이름

en: Invalid printconf context
ko: 올바르지 못한 printconf 내용입니다

en: Invalid value
ko: 잘못된 값

en: It is part of the "ncpfs" package, as distributed by Red Hat.
ko: 이 것은 Red Hat에서 제공하는 "ncpfs" 패키지의 일부분 입니다.

en: It is part of the "samba-client" package, as distributed by Red Hat.
ko: 이 것은 Red Hat에서 제공하는 "samba-client" 패키지의 일부분 입니다.

en: JPE_G test
ko: JPE_G 테스트

en: Japanese EUC PostScript test page
ko: 일본어 EUC 포스트스크립트 테스트 페이지

en: Japanese JIS PostScript test page
ko: 일본어 JIS 포스트스크립트 테스트 페이지

en: Japanese SJIS PostScript test page
ko: 본어 SJIS 포스트스크립트 테스트 페이지

en: Japanese _EUC text test page
ko: 일본어 _EUC 텍스트 테스트 페이지

en: Japanese _JIS text test page
ko: 일본어 _JIS 텍스트 테스트 페이지

en: Japanese _SJIS text test page
ko: 일본어 _SJIS 텍스트 테스트 페이지

en: Jetdirect (JETDIRECT) Data
ko: Jetdirect (JETDIRECT) 데이타

en: Jetdirect Printer
ko: JetDirect 프린터

en: LPD Data
ko: LPD 데이타

en: Landscape (%s or %s)
ko: Landscape (%s 또는 %s)

en: Left margin (pt):
ko: 왼쪽 여백 (pt):

en: Left margin in pt (1/72 in)
ko: 왼쪽 여백 (1인치 당 72pt)

en: Linefeed translation
ko: Linefeed 기능

en: Lines per inch
ko: 인치 당 줄

en: Loading printer information.
    Please wait...
ko: 프린터 정보를 읽고 있습니다.
    잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: Local Printer Device
ko: 로컬 프린터 장치

en: Lpd Queue:
ko: Lpd 대기열(Queue):

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: NCP print queues require the "nprint" program, which does not appear to be installed.
ko: NCP 인쇄 대기열의 사용을 위해서는 "nprint" 프로그램이 필요합니다, 현재 이 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name and Type
ko: 이름 및 유형

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Names
ko: 이름

en: Need device, make and model.
ko: 장치명, 제조회사, 모델명을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Network _devices
ko: 네트워크 장치(_D)

en: Networked CUPS (_IPP)
ko: 네트워크로 연결된 CUPS (_IPP)

en: Networked _JetDirect
ko: 네트워크로 연결된 _JetDirect

en: Networked _Novell (NCP)
ko: 네트워크로 연결된 _Novell (NCP)

en: Networked _UNIX (LPD)
ko: 네트워크로 연결된 _UNIX (LPD)

en: Networked _Windows (SMB)
ko: 네트워크로 연결된 _Windows (SMB)

en: New
ko: 새로생성

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No handler for command:
ko: 명령어 처리기(handler)가 없음:

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Notes from the Linux Printing Database
ko: 리눅스에서의 인쇄에 관한 자료

en: Novell Netware Printer (NCP) Data
ko: 노벨 네트웨어 프린터 (NCP) 데이타

en: Novell Print Queue
ko: 노벨 인쇄 대기열

en: Now run printconf-backend (or restart lpd service).
ko: 이제 printconf-backend를 실행하십시오 (또는 lpd 서비스를 재시작하십시오).

en: Number of columns on a page
ko: 페이지 상 행수

en: Number of document pages per
    printed page: 1, 2, 4, 6, 9, or 16
ko: 한 장에 들어가는 쪽 수: 
    1, 2, 4, 6, 9, 16

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: On the following screens, you will be asked to provide basic information for adding a new print queue.  You will be able to edit the more advanced options afterwards.
    
    Nothing will be done to your settings until you hit "Finish" on the last screen.
ko: 다음 화면에서, 새로운 인쇄 대기열을 추가하기 위한 기본적인 내용을 입력해 주십시요. 내용을 입력하신 후 고급 옵션을 편집하실 수 있습니다.
    
    마지막 설정 화면에서 "완료" 버튼을 클릭하기 전까지는 어떠한 설정도 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Option name
ko: 옵션 이름

en: Override?
ko: 교체하시겠습니까?

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 규격

en: Page label
ko: 페이지 이름

en: Passwd
ko: 암호

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Path:
ko: 경로:

en: Patience
ko: 기다려 주십시오.

en: Pick the printer device from the list, or enter it using "Custom" below.
ko: 목록에서 프린터 장치를 선택하거나 아래의 "사용자" 를 이용하여 입력해 주십시요.

en: Please enter a name for this queue.  Choose a short name that begins with a letter and contains no spaces.
ko: 이 대기열 이름을 입력해 주십시오.  빈 공간이 없이 글자로 시작하는 짧은 단어를 선택하시기 바랍니다.

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Postscript Printer
ko: 포스트스크립트 프린터

en: Prerender Postscript
ko: 포스트스크립트 재출력

en: Pretty-print text (%s or %s)
ko: Pretty-print 텍스트 (%s 또는 %s)

en: Printer Device
ko: 프린터 장치

en: Printer Device:
ko: 프린터 장치:

en: Printer configuration
ko: 프린터 설정

en: Printer configuration - %s
ko: 프린터 설정 - %s

en: Printer driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버

en: Printer hostname or IP address
ko: 프린터 호스트명 또는 IP 주소

en: Printer model
ko: 프린터 모델

en: Printer notes:
ko: 프린터 관련사항:

en: Printer/driver _notes...
ko: 프린터/드라이버 관련사항...(_N)

en: Printer:
ko: 프린터:

en: Printer:
ko: 프린터:

en: Printing
ko: 프린팅

en: Queue
ko: 대기열

en: Queue Driver
ko: 대기열 드라이버

en: Queue Name
ko: 대기열 이름

en: Queue Type
ko: 대기열 유형

en: Queue name
ko: 대기열 이름

en: Queue options
ko: 대기열 옵션

en: Queue type
ko: 대기열 유형

en: Queue type:
ko: 대기열 유형:

en: Queue:
ko: 대기열:

en: Queue:
ko: 대기열:

en: Raw Print Queue
ko: Raw 인쇄 대기열

en: Really delete "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s"(을)를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove this host from the list
ko: 이 호스트를 목록에서 삭제

en: Remove this option
ko: 이 옵션을 삭제

en: Rescan devices
ko: 장치 다시읽기

en: Reset to the default options
ko: 기본 옵션으로 재설정

en: Right margin (pt):
ko: 오른쪽 여백 (pt):

en: Right margin in pt (1/72 in)
ko: 오른쪽 여백 (1인치 당 72pt)

en: SMB print queues require the "smbclient" program, which does not appear to be installed.
ko: SMB 인쇄 대기열의 사용을 위해서는 "smbclient" 프로그램이 필요합니다, 현재 이 프로그램이 설치되어 있지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Scaling (percentage)
ko: 스케일링 (퍼센트)

en: Select a queue type:
ko: 대기열 유형 선택:

en: Select the Driver to use with this Queue.
ko: 이 대기열과 함께 사용할 드라이버를 선택해 주십시요.

en: Select the appropriate printer manufacturer and model.
ko: 알맞는 프린터 제조업체와 모델을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select the printer manufacturer and model.
ko: 프린터 제조업체와 모델을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select the printer manufacturer and model. Depending on how the remote queue is configured, you may need to select the generic PostScript option here.
ko: 프린터 제조업체와 모델을 선택해 주십시오. 원격 대기열이 설정된 방식에 따라서, generic Postscript 옵션을 여기서 선택하실 수도 있습니다.

en: Send End-of-Transmission (EOT)
ko: End-of-Transmission (EOT) 보내기

en: Send Form-Feed (FF)
ko: Form-Feed (FF) 보내기

en: Sent %s
    to '%s' queue.  Does it look okay?
ko: %s 을(를)
    '%s' 대기열로 보냈습니다.  결과를 확인해 주십시오.

en: Sent %s to "%s".
ko: %s (을)를 "%s" (으)로 전송합니다.

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server hostname or IP address:
ko: 서버 호스트명 또는 IP 주소:

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Set as _default
ko: 기본으로 설정(_D)

en: Set as de_fault
ko: 기본으로 설정(_F)

en: Set as default queue
ko: 기본 대기열로 설정

en: Setting Up
ko: 설정

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Share:
ko: 공유:

en: Share:
ko: 공유:

en: Sharing properties
ko: 공유 등록정보

en: Short description:
ko: 간략한 설명:

en: Short description:
ko: 간략한 설명:

en: Single _IP address
ko: 단독 _IP 주소

en: Specify Device:
ko: 지정된 장치:

en: Specify the device to use.
ko: 사용할 장치를 지정해 주십시요.

en: Specify...
ko: 지정...

en: Strict RFC1179
ko: 엄격한 RFC1179 규격

en: Strict RFC1179 compliance
ko: 엄격한 RFC1179 규격 따르기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Test %s
ko: %s 테스트

en: Text Only Printer
ko: 텍스트용 프린터

en: The name "%s" is already in use. Please choose a different name.
ko: "%s" (은)는 이미 사용되고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 선택해 주십시요.

en: The name "%s" is bad. Please choose a name of the form [a-zA-Z][a-zA-Z0-9_-]*.
ko: "%s"는 이름으로 적합하지 않습니다. 다음 형식의 이름으로 선택해 주십시요 [a-zA-Z][a-zA-Z0-9_-]*.

en: There are no options available for this driver.
ko: 이 드라이버를 위한 옵션이 없습니다.

en: There is already a queue with that name.
ko: 이미 입력하신 이름을 가진 대기열이 존재합니다.

en: There was a problem sending %s
    to '%s' queue:
ko: %s을(를) '%s' 대기열로
    보내는데 문제가 발생했습니다:

en: There was an error trying to print the test page.
ko: 테스트 페이지를 인쇄하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: These settings are system-wide.
ko: 이 설정은 시스템 전반에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: This allows older systems to print to this machine
ko: 이전 시스템으로 이 컴퓨터에 인쇄할 수 있도록 해줍니다.

en: This driver requires Hewlett Packard's hpijs driver (available in the hpijs package) which does not appear to be installed.
ko: 이 드라이버는 Hewlett Packard의 hpijs 패키지에 포함된 hpijs 드라이버를 필요로 합니다, 현재 이 드라이버가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This driver requires the Omni Print Driver System, which does not appear to be installed.
ko: 이 드라이버는 Omni 프린트 드라이버 시스템을 필요로 합니다, 현재 이 드라이버 시스템은 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This driver requires the oki4drv daemon to be running, and it does not appear to be.
ko: oki4drv 데몬이 실행 중이어야 이 드라이버를 사용 가능합니다, 현재 이 데몬이 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: This enables CUPS IPP browsing
ko: CUPS IPP 브라우징 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: This imported printer is protected from overrides. You can not edit it.
ko: 이 외부에서 수용된 프린터는 교체될 수 없도록 보호되고 있습니다. 그러므로, 편집하실 수 없습니다.

en: This is an imported printer. Do you want to create a local override?
ko: 이것은 외부에서 수용된 프린터 입니다. 로컬을 생성하여 교체하시겠습니까?

en: This is the description of the printer.
ko: 프린터에 대한 설명입니다.

en: This is the name of the queue.  It must begin with a letter and contain no spaces.
ko: 이것은 대기열의 이름입니다.  문자로 시작해야 하며 빈 공간이 없어야 합니다.

en: Top margin (pt):
ko: 윗 여백 (pt):

en: Top margin in pt (1/72 in)
ko: 윗 여백 (1인치 당 72pt)

en: Translate \n->\r\n
ko: 변환 \n->\r\n

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type in an IP address
ko: IP 주소에 입력

en: Type in the netmask, or the CIDR mask length
ko: 넷마스크 또는 CIDR 마스크 길이로 입력

en: Type in the share name
ko: 공유 이름을 입력해 주십시오

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Type:
ko: 유형:

en: Unix Print Queue
ko: 유닉스 인쇄 대기열

en: Use control-F to search
ko: control-F 키를 눌러 검색

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Value for this option
ko: 이 옵션에 대한 값

en: Value must be a number
ko: 숫자로 입력해 주십시오.

en: Warning
ko: 주의

en: Windows Print Queue
ko: 윈도우즈 인쇄 대기열

en: Windows Printer (SMB) Data
ko: 윈도우즈 프린터 (SMB) 데이타

en: Word-wrapping (%s or %s)
ko: 자동 줄바꾸기 (%s 또는 %s)

en: Workgroup
ko: 작업그룹

en: Workgroup:
ko: 작업그룹:

en: Would you like to print a test page?
ko: 테스트 페이지를 인쇄해 보시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to print a test page?
    Answering 'yes' will apply all changes
    and print a test page to this printer.
ko: 테스트 페이지를 인쇄해 보시겠습니까?
    '예' 버튼을 클릭하시면 모든 변경 사항이 적용한 후
    이 프린터로 테스트 페이지를 인쇄합니다.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You are changing an option
    that has no effect in the print
    spooler you are using (%s).
ko: 사용 중인 프린터 스풀러 (%s)와 
    관련되지 않은 옵션을 변경하셨습니다.

en: You cannot delete an imported printer.
ko: 외부에서 수용된 프린터는 삭제하실 수 없습니다.

en: You have made changes, would you like to save them?
    If you say no, you will not be able to print test pages.
ko: 설정이 변경되었습니다. 저장하시겠습니까?
    저장하지 않으시면, 테스트 페이지를 출력하실 수 없습니다.

en: You have made changes, would you like to save them? If you say no, your changes will be lost.
ko: 설정이 변경되었습니다. 저장하시겠습니까? 저장하지 않으시면, 변경하신 내용을 잃게 됩니다.

en: You must be root to run this program.
ko: 루트로 로그인하신 후 이 프로그램을 실행하시기 바랍니다.

en: You must choose a share, not a host.
ko: 호스트 말고 공유를 선택해 주십시오.

en: You must choose an SMB share to print to.
ko: 인쇄할 SMB 공유를 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must run printconf-backend as root.
ko: printconf-backend는 root 계정으로 실행하셔야 합니다.

en: You must run printconf-tui as root.
ko: printconf-tui는 root 계정으로 실행하셔야 합니다.

en: You must select a device.
ko: 장치를 선택해 주십시오.

en: You must select a printer model.
ko: 프린터 모델을 선택해 주십시오.

en: You must select a printer queue to delete.
ko: 삭제할 프린터 대기열을 선택해 주십시요.

en: You must select a printer queue to edit.
ko: 편집할 프린터 대기열을 선택해 주십시요.

en: You must select a queue to print to.
ko: 인쇄할 대기열을 선택해 주십시요.

en: You must select an alias to delete.
ko: 삭제할 별칭을 선택해 주십시요.

en: You must select an alias to edit.
ko: 편집할 별칭을 선택해 주십시요.

en: You must specify a JetDirect printer to print to.
ko: 인쇄할 JetDirect 프린터를 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must specify a SMB share to print to.
ko: 인쇄할 SMB 공유를 지정해 주십시요.

en: You must specify a device.
ko: 장치를 지정해 주십시요.

en: You must specify a driver.
ko: 드라이버를 지정해 주십시요.

en: You must specify a path.
ko: 경로를 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must specify a queue on the NCP server to print to.
ko: 인쇄할 NCP 서버의 대기열을 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must specify a queue on the NCP server.
ko: NCP 서버 상 대기열을 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must specify a queue.
ko: 대기열을 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must specify a server.
ko: 서버를 지정해 주십시요.

en: You must specify an IP port number.
ko: IP 포트 번호를 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must specify an NCP server to print to.
ko: 인쇄할 NCP 서버를 지정해 주십시요.

en: You must specify an SMB share to print to.
ko: 인쇄할 SMB 공유를 지정해 주십시오.

en: You must specify the ip address of a JetDirect printer.
ko: JetDirect 프린터의 ip 주소를 지정해 주십시요.

en: _A4 PostScript test page
ko: _A4 포스트스크립트 테스트 페이지

en: _Action
ko: 실행(_A)

en: _Add...
ko: 추가...(_A)

en: _All hosts
ko: 모든 호스트(_A)

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Automatically find remote shared queues
ko: 원격 공유 대기열을 자동으로 찾기(_A)

en: _Big5 text test page
ko: Big5 텍스트 테스트 페이지(_B)

en: _CUPS test page
ko: _CUPS 테스트 페이지

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Contents
ko: 내용(_C)

en: _Custom device
ko: 사용자 정의 장치(_C)

en: _Defaults
ko: 기본(_D)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete queue
ko: 대기열 삭제(_D)

en: _Don't save
ko: 저장하지 않음(_D)

en: _Duplex test
ko: 양면으로 찍기 테스트(_D)

en: _Edit queue
ko: 대기열 편집(_E)

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집...(_E)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Locally-connected
ko: 로컬로 접속됨(_L)

en: _Network address
ko: 네트워크 주소(_N)

en: _New queue
ko: 새로운 대기열(_N)

en: _Notes...
ko: 관련사항...(_N)

en: _Remove
ko: 삭제(_R)

en: _Rescan devices
ko: 장치 다시읽기(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Sharing...
ko: 공유...(_S)

en: _Test
ko: 테스트(_T)

en: _This queue is available to other computers
ko: 이 대기열은 다른 컴퓨터에서 사용 가능합니다(_T)

en: _US Letter PostScript test page
ko: _US 레터 포스트스크립트 테스트 페이지

en: _classified
ko: 기밀 문서(_classfied)

en: _none
ko: 없음(_N)

en: _secret
ko: 2급 비밀(_secret)

en: _standard
ko: 표준(_S)

en: _topsecret
ko: 1급 비밀(_topsecret)

en: _unclassified
ko: 일반 문서(_unclassified)

en: add-local: No information available about %s %s
ko: add-local:  %s %s에 대한 정보가 없습니다

en: add-local: no suitable name available
ko: add-local: 사용 가능한 적절한 이름이 없습니다

en: add-local: queue name '%s' not unique
ko: add-local: '%s'라는 이름을 가진 대기열이 이미 존재합니다

en: c_onfidential
ko: 3급 비밀(c_onfidential)

en: local
ko: 로컬

en: none
ko: 없음
