sawfish 0.37.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (701 entries)

en:  to:
ko:  다음으로:

en: ** unknown widget **
ko: ** 알수없는 위젯 **

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: About
ko: 프로그램 정보

en: About GNOME...
ko: 그놈은...

en: About:
ko: 프로그램 정보:

en: Accent color for focused windows (if unset uses the GTK+ selection color).
ko: 초점이 맞춰진 창의 강조색(GTK+배경색상 사용을 해제하였다면).

en: Actions
ko: 행동

en: Activate viewport
ko: 뷰포트 활성화

en: Activate viewport column
ko: 뷰포트 열을 활성화합니다.

en: Activate viewport row
ko: 뷰포트 행을 활성화합니다.

en: Activate workspace
ko: 작업공간 활성화

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Add:
ko: 추가:

en: Added frame `%s'
ko: `%s' 프레임 추가함

en: Added frame type `%s'
ko: `%s' 프레임 유형 추가함

en: Added pattern `%s'
ko: `%s' 패턴 추가함

en: All settings
ko: 모든 설정

en: Appearance
ko: 외양

en: Append workspace and send
ko: 작업 공간에 추가하여 보내기

en: Apropos function
ko: 적절한 기능

en: Apropos variable
ko: 적절한 변수

en: Arguments given to the `xterm' command.
ko: `xterm'명령에 줄 인자

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Audio file
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Auto gravity
ko: 자동 중량

en: Auto-Raise
ko: 자동-높이기

en: Automatically reload themes when they are updated.
ko: 테마가 갱신되면 자동으로 다시 읽기

en: Automatically remember other window attributes.
ko: 다른 창 속성 자동 기억

en: Automatically remember window positions.
ko: 창 위치 자동 기억

en: Automatically remember window sizes.
ko: 창 크기 자동 기억

en: Avoid
ko: 피하기

en: Bar image for clicked parts.
ko: 클릭 부분의 바 이미지

en: Bar image for focused windows.
ko: 초점 창의 바 이미지

en: Bar image for highlighted parts.
ko: 강조 부분의 바 이미지

en: Bar image for unfocused windows.
ko: 초점없는 창의 바 이미지

en: Beep when errors occur.
ko: 오류가 발생하면 소리를 냅니다.

en: Bindings
ko: 바인딩

en: Border width of bar images.
ko: 바 이미지의 테두리 두께

en: Border-only
ko: 테두리만

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Call command
ko: 부르기 명령

en: Call command with output to screen
ko: 화면으로 출력하는 부르기 명령

en: Call the command NAME; optionally with the prefix argument PFX-ARG.
ko: NAME 명령을 요구; prefix 변수 PFX-ARG를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Class
ko: 클래스

en: Click-to-focus mode passes the click through to the application.
ko: 마우스 클릭하여 창에 활성화하는 모드(Click-to-focus)는 응용 프로그램으로 클릭을 전달합니다.

en: Clicked
ko: 클릭됨

en: Color of active frames (if unset use GTK+ selection color).
ko: 활성 프레임 색상(GTK+ 배경색상사용을 해제하였다면).

en: Color of active frames in `simple' frame style.
ko: `간단한' 프레임 스타일의 활성 프레임 색상

en: Color of inactive frames (if unset use GTK+ background color).
ko: 비활성 프레임 색상(GTK+ 배경색상사용을 해제하였다면).

en: Color of inactive frames in `simple' frame style.
ko: `간단한' 프레임 스타일의 비활성 프레임 색상

en: Color to use when drawing text.
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Column:
ko: 열:

en: Columns:
ko: 열:

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command sequence
ko: 명령 순환

en: Command:
ko: 명령:

en: Context:
ko: 배경:

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy the current window to the N'th workspace.
ko: 현재 창을 N번째 작업공간에 복사합니다

en: Copy the window to the next workspace.
ko: 창을 다음 작업공간에 복사하기

en: Copy the window to the previous workspace.
ko: 창을 이전 작업공간에 복사하기

en: Copy to next
ko: 다음 공간으로 복사

en: Copy to next workspace
ko: 다음 작업공간으로 복사

en: Copy to previous
ko: 이전 공간으로 복사

en: Copy to previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업공간으로 복사

en: Copy to workspace
ko: 작업공간으로 복사

en: Copy...
ko: 복사...

en: Create a new workspace at the end of the list, and move the window to it.
ko: 목록의 맨뒤에 새로운 작업공간을 만들고 창을 그 곳으로 이동시키기

en: Create a new workspace at the start of the list, and move the window to it.
ko: 목록의 맨앞에 새로운 작업공간을 만들고 창을 그 곳으로 이동시키기

en: Create a new workspace before the current workspace.
ko: 현재 작업공간 앞에 새로운 공간 만들기

en: Create a new workspace following the current workspace.
ko: 현재 작업공간 뒤에 새로운 공간 만들기

en: Crux Theme
ko: Crux 테마

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Cycle skip
ko: 순환 건너뛰기

en: Decrease the size of the current window by one column.
ko: 현재 창의 크기를 한 열 줄입니다.

en: Decrease the size of the current window by one row.
ko: 현재 창의 크기를 한 줄 줄입니다.

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default font: \w
ko: 기본 글꼴: \w

en: Default frame style:
ko: 기본 프레임 스타일:

en: Delay in milliseconds before unshading windows.
ko: 창을 잠시 보여주기 전에 지연될 밀리 초.

en: Delay in milliseconds until focused windows are raised.
ko: 몇 밀리초 후에 창을 올릴 것인가

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete all windows in the group that the current window is a member of.
ko: 현재 창은 멤버인 그룹에서 모든 창을 삭제

en: Delete any workspaces that don't contain any windows.
ko: 아무 창도 포함하지 않은 작업공간 삭제

en: Delete empty workspaces
ko: 빈 작업공간 삭제

en: Delete group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete the current workspace. Its member windows are relocated to the
    previous workspace.
ko: 현재 작업공간 삭제하기.  멤버 창은 이전 작업공간에
    재배치합니다.

en: Delete the current workspace. Its member windows are relocated to the next
    workspace.
ko: 현재 작업공간 삭제하기.  멤버 창은 다음 작업공간에
    재배치합니다.

en: Delete the window, or beep if the window can't be closed safely.
ko: 창 삭제를 시도하고 실패하면 경고음 내기

en: Delete the window.
ko: 창 삭제

en: Delete window
ko: 창 삭제

en: Delete window instance
ko: 창 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete window safely
ko: 창 안전하게 삭제

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Describe key
ko: 서술 키

en: Describe symbol
ko: 심볼 묘사

en: Destroy window
ko: 창 삭제

en: Details
ko: 세부사항

en: Dimensions
ko: 면적

en: Direction of gradient in `gradient' frame style.
ko: `그래디언트' 프레임 스타일의 그래디언트 방향

en: Directory:
ko: 디렉토리:

en: Display all errors that have occurred to the screen.
ko: 발생한 모든 오류를 화면에 나타냅니다.

en: Display error messages to: \w
ko: 오류 메세지를 표시할 곳: \w

en: Display errors
ko: 출력 에러

en: Display only the title bar of the window.
ko: 창의 타이틀바만 보여주기

en: Display the WWW page of the GNOME project.
ko: 그놈 프로젝트의 웹페이지를 표시합니다.

en: Display the applications menu.
ko: 애플리케이션 메뉴 표시

en: Display the documentation of a specified symbol.
ko: 지정한 심벌의 문서 표시

en: Display the main menu.
ko: 주 메뉴 표시

en: Display the menu containing the list of all workspaces.
ko: 모든 작업공간을 포함하는 메뉴 보여주기

en: Display the menu listing all window operations.
ko: 모든 창 동작을 보여주는 메뉴 표시

en: Display the menu of all managed windows.
ko: 모든 관리 대상 창 메뉴 보여주기

en: Display the next workspace.
ko: 다음 작업공간 표시하기

en: Display the previous workspace.
ko: 이전 작업공간 표시하기

en: Display the window's icon in its menu button.
ko: 메뉴 버튼의 창 아이콘 표시

en: Display the workspace containing the window W, then focus on W.
ko: W 창을 포함하는 작업공간을 표시하고 W 에 초점주기

en: Display the workspace/viewport containing the window W.
ko: W 창을 포함하는 작업공간/뷰포트 표시하기

en: Display title buttons to mimic: \w
ko: 제목 버튼을 흉내내어 표시: \w

en: Display tooltips for window frames.
ko: 창 프레임에 대한 툴팁 보여주기

en: Display window
ko: 창 표시하기

en: Display window names and icons while cycling through windows.
ko: 창 순환 중 창 이름과 아이콘 표시하기

en: Display window without focusing
ko: 초점없이 창 표시하기

en: Distance between successive placements in `stagger' placement mode.
ko: `stagger' placement모드에 연속하는 placements사이의 거리.

en: Distance in pixels before window edges align with each other.
    
    When moving a window, this option lets you align one of its edges with an edge of another window.
ko: 창 테두리간의 픽셀 거리.
    
    창을 이동시 이 옵션을 사용하여 현재 창과 다른 창 테두리 사이를 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: Don't automatically remember details of transient windows.
ko: 임시창의 세부사항을 자동으로 기억하지 않음.

en: E_xit
ko: 종료(_x)

en: Edge Flipping
ko: 테두리 전환

en: Edit binding
ko: 바인딩 편집

en: Edit frame style
ko: 프레임 스타일 편집

en: Edit theme...
ko: 테마 편집...

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Edit:
ko: 편집:

en: Enable shade-hover mode.
    
    (Temporarily unshades windows while the mouse pointer is over them.)
ko: 쉐이드 호버 모드 사용.
    
    (포인터가 다가오면 가려진 창을 잠시 보여줍니다.)

en: Error Handling
ko: 오류 처리

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Execute the given shell command.
ko: 주어진 쉘 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Focus
ko: 초점

en: Focus click through
ko: 클릭하여 초점맞추기

en: Focus desktop
ko: 초점 데스크탑

en: Focus mode
ko: 초점 모드

en: Focus on application windows when they first appear.
ko: 창이 처음 나타날 때 초점을 줍니다.

en: Focus on the previous window of the current workspace.
ko: 현재 작업공간의 이전 창에 초점

en: Focus when mapped
ko: 배치할때 초점맞추기

en: Focused
ko: 초점 상태

en: Force the current window to have a unique title.
ko: 현재 창이 고유 타이틀을 갖도록 강제

en: Forget all saved window history.
ko: 저장된 모든 창기록 잊어버리기.

en: Forget any persistent state associated with the current window.
ko: 현재 창과 연관되는 모든 상태 지움

en: Frame
ko: 프레임

en: Frame Part _Definitions
ko: 프레임 부분 정의(_D)

en: Frame _Classes
ko: 프레임 클래스(_C)

en: Frame name
ko: 프레임 이름

en: Frame style
ko: 프레임 스타일

en: Frame type
ko: 프레임 유형

en: Frames
ko: 프레임

en: GNOME WWW...
ko: 그놈 웹 페이지...

en: Generated theme in directory `%s'
ko: `%s' 디렉토리에 테마 생성함

en: Gnome about
ko: Gnome 에 대하여

en: Gnome clear skip tasklist
ko: Gnome 지우기 skip tasklist

en: Gnome clear skip winlist
ko: Gnome 지우기 skip winlist

en: Gnome help browser
ko: Gnome 도움말 부라우저

en: Gnome logout
ko: Gnome 로그아웃

en: Gnome menus update
ko: Gnome 메뉴 업데이트

en: Gnome set skip tasklist
ko: Gnome 설정 skip tasklist

en: Gnome set skip winlist
ko: Gnome 설정 skip winlist

en: Gnome toggle skip tasklist
ko: Gnome 토글 skip tasklist

en: Gnome toggle skip winlist
ko: Gnome 토글 skip winlist

en: Gnome www page
ko: Gnome www 페이지

en: Grab...
ko: 잡기...

en: Gradient Theme
ko: 그래디언트 테마

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Grow down
ko: 창 밑으로 키움

en: Grow left
ko: 창 왼쪽으로 키움

en: Grow right
ko: 창 오른쪽으로 키움

en: Grow up
ko: 창 위쪽으로 키움

en: Grow window down
ko: 창 밑으로 키움

en: Grow window left
ko: 창 왼쪽으로 키움

en: Grow window right
ko: 창 오른쪽으로 키움

en: Grow window up
ko: 창 위로 키움

en: Growing and packing of windows
ko: 창 확장과 축소

en: Grows window downwards until it `bumps into' another window.
    See `grow-window-up'.
ko: 다른 창에 부딪힐 때까지 아래로 창 확장.
    `창 위로 키움' 참조.

en: Grows window to the left until it `bumps into' another window.
    See `grow-window-up'.
ko: 다른 창에 부딪힐 때까지 왼쪽으로 창 확장.
    `창 위로 키움' 참조.

en: Grows window to the right until it `bumps into' another window.
    See `grow-window-up'.
ko: 다른 창에 부딪힐 때까지 오른쪽으로 창 확장.
    `창 위로 키움' 참조.

en: Grows window upwards until it `bumps into' another window.
    If the top edge was beyond the screen edge, it is brought back in.
    With a universal prefix arg, maximize upwards instead.
    With a numeric prefix arg, grow upwards by that many increments specified by
    window or pixels instead.
ko: 다른 창에 부딪힐 때까지 위쪽으로 창 확장.
    만일 위쪽 테두리가 화면 가장자리를 벗어나면, 안으로 복귀. 
    범용 접두 인자를 사용하여 대신 위로 최대화. 
    수치 접두 인자를 사용하여 대신 창이나 픽셀로 지정된 증가량만큼 
    위로 확장.

en: Gtkrc reload style
ko: Gtkrc 리로드 스타일

en: HIghlighted
ko: 강조

en: Height of title bar.
ko: 타이틀 바 높이

en: Help about
ko: 도움말에 관하여

en: Help show faq
ko: 빈번하게 묻는 질문(FAQ) 도움말 보여주기

en: Help show homepage
ko: 홈페이지 도움말 보여주기

en: Help show news
ko: 소식 도움말 보여주기

en: Help show programmer manual
ko: 프로그래머 메뉴얼 도움말 보여주기

en: Highlighted
ko: 강조

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Hitting the screen edge selects the next: \w
ko: 화면 가장자리에 마우스 포인트가 닿으면 다음 \w 를 선택

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Iconify group
ko: 아이콘화 그룹

en: Iconify transient group
ko: 아이콘화 임시 그룹

en: Iconify window
ko: 창 아이콘화

en: Iconify workspace windows
ko: 작업공간 창 아이콘화

en: If the window is at its highest possible position, then lower it to its
    lowest possible position. Otherwise raise it as far as allowed.
ko: 창이 스택 레벨 상 가장 높은 창이면 가장 낮은 곳으로 내리고
    그렇지 않으면 가장 높은 곳으로 올립니다.

en: If the window is at its highest possible position, then lower it to its
    lowest possible position. Otherwise raise it as far as allowed. Also changes
    the level of any transient windows it has.
ko: 만약 창이 가장 높은 위치에 있다면 창을 가장 낮은 곳으로 낮춥니다
    반대의 경우 허락되는한 높입니다. 또한현재 창과 관련된 모든 창의 단계가 변합니다

en: If the window is shaded (see `shade-window'), restore it to it's usual
    state.
ko: 창을 은둔시키면(`shade-winodw' 참고), 원래의 상태로
    복원하기

en: Ignore program position
ko: 프로그램 위치 무시

en: Ignore stacking requests
ko: 고정 요구 무시

en: Ignore the window.
ko: 창 무시

en: Ignored
ko: 무시

en: Image Properties
ko: 이미지 등록정보

en: In GNOME _task list
ko: 그놈 작업 목록에(_t)

en: In _group
ko: 그룹으로(_g)

en: In _window list
ko: 창 목록에(_w)

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Inactive-
    Clicked
ko: 비활성-
    클릭

en: Inactive-
    Highlighted
ko: 비활성-
    강조

en: Include iconified windows when cycling.
ko: 순환 중 아이콘화된 창 포함하기

en: Include windows on all viewports when cycling.
ko: 순환 중 모든 뷰포트의 창 포함하기

en: Include windows on all workspaces when cycling.
ko: 순환 중 모든 작업공간의 창 포함하기

en: Increase the size of the current window by one column.
ko: 현재 창의 크기를 한 열 늘립니다.

en: Increase the size of the current window by one row.
ko: 현재 창의 크기를 한 줄 늘립니다.

en: Index:
ko: 색인:

en: Insert workspace
ko: 작업공간 삽입

en: Insert workspace after
ko: 작업공간 이후 삽입

en: Insert workspace before
ko: 작업공간 이전 삽입

en: Invoke the list of commands, one by one.
ko: 명령 목록을 하나씩 호출합니다.

en: Invoke the user-customization system.
ko: 사용자 정의 시스템 호출

en: Keep transient windows stacked above: \w
ko: 임시 창을 위로 쌓습니다.: \w

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Keymap containing bindings active anywhere.
ko: 모든 곳에서 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵

en: Keymap containing bindings active only during window cycling operations.
ko: 클라이언트 창이 초점 상태일 때만 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵

en: Keymap containing bindings active when a client window is focused.
ko: 클라이언트 창이 초점 상태일 때만 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵

en: Keymap containing bindings active when reading a string from the user.
ko: 사용자로부터 문자열을 입력받을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵.

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the border of
    a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
ko: 포인터가 창의 테두리에 있을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵
    (이 맵에서는 마우스 바인딩만 작동합니다.)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the close button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
ko: 포인터가 닫기 버튼에 있을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵.
    (이 맵에서는 마우스 바인딩만 작동합니다.)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the iconify
    button of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
ko: 포인터가 아이콘화 버튼에 있을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵.
    (이 맵에서는 마우스 바인딩만 작동합니다.)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the maximize
    button of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
ko: 포인터가 최대화 버튼에 있을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵.
    (이 맵에서는 마우스 바인딩만 작동합니다.)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the menu button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
ko: 포인터가 메뉴 버튼에 있을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵.
    (이 맵에서는 마우스 바인딩만 작동합니다.)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the root window
    (or when no window is focused).
ko: 포인트가 루트 창에 있을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵
    (또는 창에 초점이 없을 때)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the shade button
    of a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
ko: 포인터가 가리기 버튼에 있을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵.
    (이 맵에서는 마우스 바인딩만 작동합니다.)

en: Keymap containing bindings active when the pointer is in the title of
    a window. (Only mouse-bindings are evaluated in this map.)
ko: 포인터가 창의 제목에 있을 때 작동하는 바인딩을 가진 키맵
    (이 맵에서는 마우스 바인딩만 작동합니다.)

en: Kill client
ko: 클라이언트 제거

en: Launch the GNOME about dialog.
ko: 그놈은.. 대화창을 실행

en: Launch the GNOME help browser.
ko: 그놈 도움말 시스템 실행

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Lock position and size while windows are maximized.
ko: 창을 최대화할 때 창 위치와 크기를 고정

en: Logout from the current GNOME session.
ko: 현재 그놈 세션에서 로그아웃

en: Lower
ko: 낮추기

en: Lower group
ko: 그룹 내리기

en: Lower group depth
ko: 그룹 깊이 내리기

en: Lower layer
ko: 아랫쪽 층

en: Lower single window
ko: 단독 창 밑으로 내리기

en: Lower the current window to its lowest allowed position in the stacking
    order. Also lower any transient windows that it has.
ko: 현재 창을 쌓기에서 허락되는 가장 낮은 곳으로 내립니다
    또한 현재 창과 관련된 모든 창을 내립니다.

en: Lower the window to its lowest allowed position in the stacking order.
ko: 창을 가장 아래로 쌓습니다.

en: Lower window
ko: 창 내리기

en: Lower window and transients
ko: 창과 임의 창들 낮추기

en: Lower window depth
ko: 창 깊이 낮추기

en: Make group sticky
ko: 그룹 고정시킴

en: Make group unsticky
ko: 그룹 안고정 시킴

en: Make window ignored
ko: 창 무시하기

en: Make window not ignored
ko: 창 무시하지 않기

en: Make window sticky
ko: 창 고정하기

en: Make window unsticky
ko: 창 고정하지 않기

en: Map:
ko: 맵:

en: Mapping
ko: 매핑

en: Match window properties
ko: 창 등록정보 일치

en: Matched Windows
ko: 일치하는 창

en: Matchers
ko: 일치시키기

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Maximize fill window
ko: 창 채우기 최대화

en: Maximize fill window horizontally
ko: 창 수평으로 채우기 최대화

en: Maximize fill window horizontally toggle
ko: 창 수평으로 채우기 최대화 여부 토글

en: Maximize fill window toggle
ko: 창 채우기 최대화 여부 토글

en: Maximize fill window vertically
ko: 창 수직으로 채우기 최대화

en: Maximize fill window vertically toggle
ko: 창 수직으로 채우기 최대화 여부 토글

en: Maximize the dimensions of the window.
ko: 창의 크기를 최대화합니다.

en: Maximize the horizontal dimension of the window.
ko: 창의 수평 크기를 최대화합니다.

en: Maximize the vertical dimension of the window.
ko: 창의 수직 크기를 최대화합니다.

en: Maximize the window horizontally without obscuring any other windows.
ko: 다른 창을 가리지 않고 창을 수직으로 최대화합니다.

en: Maximize the window vertically without obscuring any other windows.
ko: 다른 창을 가리지 않고 창을 수직으로 최대화합니다.

en: Maximize the window without obscuring any other windows.
ko: 다른 창을 가리지 않고 창을 최대화합니다.

en: Maximize window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Maximize window fullscreen
ko: 창 전체 화면으로 최대화

en: Maximize window fullscreen toggle
ko: 창 최대 화면으로 최대화 여부 토글

en: Maximize window horizontally
ko: 창 수평으로 최대화하기

en: Maximize window horizontally toggle
ko: 창을 수직으로 최대화 여부 토글

en: Maximize window toggle
ko: 창 최대화 여부 토글

en: Maximize window vertically
ko: 창 수직으로 최대화하기

en: Maximize window vertically toggle
ko: 창을 수직으로 최대화 여부 토글

en: Maximized
ko: 최대화됨

en: Merge next workspace
ko: 다음 작업공간 합병하기

en: Merge previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업공간 합병하기

en: Merge with next
ko: 다음 공간과 합치기

en: Merge with previous
ko: 이전 공간과 합치기

en: Method of placing dialog windows: \w
ko: 대화창 위치를 정하는 방법: \w

en: Method of placing windows: \w
ko: 창위치를 정하는 방법: \w

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Minimize all windows on the current workspace.
ko: 현재 작업공간의 모든 창 최소화

en: Minimize the window.
ko: 창 최소화

en: Minimizing a window also removes its: \w
ko: 창을 최소화하면 그것의 \w 도 제거합니다

en: Minimizing and Maximizing
ko: 최소화와 최대화

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Modifier key(s) used for default window manager shortcuts.
ko: 기본 창관리자 단축키에 사용되는 키 수정.

en: Mono Theme
ko: 모노 테마

en: Move cursor down
ko: 커서를 아랫쪽으로 이동

en: Move cursor down fine
ko: 커서 밑으로 약간 이동

en: Move cursor left
ko: 커서 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move cursor left fine
ko: 커서 왼쪽으로 약간 이동

en: Move cursor right
ko: 커서 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move cursor right fine
ko: 커서 오른쪽으로 약간 이동

en: Move cursor up
ko: 커서를 윗쪽으로 이동

en: Move cursor up fine
ko: 커서 위쪽으로 약간 이동

en: Move group down
ko: 그룹 아래로 이동

en: Move group left
ko: 그룹 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move group right
ko: 그룹 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move group to current viewport
ko: 그룹을 현재 뷰포트로 이동

en: Move group up
ko: 그룹 위로 이동

en: Move selected window
ko: 선택한 창 이동

en: Move the current window to the N'th workspace.
ko: 현재 창을 N번째 작업공간으로 옮깁니다.

en: Move the current window to the specified viewport.
ko: 현재 창을 지정한 뷰포트로 옮깁니다.

en: Move the current workspace one place to the left.
ko: 현재 작업공간을 왼쪽으로 이동시키기

en: Move the current workspace one place to the right.
ko: 현재 작업공간을 오른쪽으로 이동시키기

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel downwards.
ko: 커서를 아랫쪽으로 1 픽셀 이동

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel to the left.
ko: 커서를 왼쪽으로 1 픽셀 이동

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel to the right.
ko: 커서를 오른쪽으로 1 픽셀 이동

en: Move the cursor 1 pixel upwards.
ko: 커서를 윗쪽으로 1 픽셀 이동

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels downwards.
ko: `move-cursor-increment' 명령에서 아랫쪽으로 이동할 픽셀 수

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels to the left.
ko: `move-cursor-increment' 명령에서 왼쪽으로 이동할 픽셀 수

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels to the right.
ko: `move-cursor-increment' 명령에서 오른쪽으로 이동할 픽셀 수

en: Move the cursor `move-cursor-increment' pixels upwards.
ko: `move-cursor-increment' 명령에서 윗쪽으로 이동할 픽셀 수

en: Move the viewport one screen down.
ko: 뷰포트를 한 화면 아래로 이동

en: Move the viewport one screen to the left.
ko: 뷰포트를 한 화면 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move the viewport one screen to the right.
ko: 뷰포트를 한 화면 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move the viewport one screen up.
ko: 뷰포트를 한 화면 위로 이동

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels downwards.
ko: `slide-window-increment' 픽셀만큼 창을 아래로 이동

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels to the left.
ko: `slide-window-increment' 만큼 창으로 왼쪽으로 이동.

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels to the right.
ko: `slide-window-increment' 픽셀만큼 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move the window `slide-window-increment' pixels upwards.
ko: `slide-window-increment' 픽셀만큼 창을 위로 이동

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels downwards.
ko: `slide-window-increment' 픽셀만큼 창 그룹을 아래로 이동

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels to the left.
ko: `slide-window-increment' 픽셀만큼 창 그룹을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels to the right.
ko: `slide-window-increment' 픽셀만큼 창 그룹을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move the window group `slide-window-increment' pixels upwards.
ko: `slide-window-increment' 픽셀만큼 창 그룹을 위로 이동

en: Move the window interactively using the mouse.
ko: 마우스를 사용하여 수동으로 창 이동

en: Move the window to the next viewport.
ko: 창을 다음 뷰포트로 이동

en: Move the window to the next workspace.
ko: 창을 다음 작업공간으로 이동시키기

en: Move the window to the previous viewport.
ko: 창을 이전 뷰포트로 이동

en: Move the window to the previous workspace.
ko: 창을 이전 작업공간으로 이동시키기

en: Move the window to the viewport above, and switch to that viewport.
ko: 창을 위쪽 뷰포트로 이동 후, 지정한 뷰포트로 전환

en: Move the window to the viewport below, and switch to that viewport.
ko: 창을 아래쪽 뷰포트로 이동 후, 지정한 뷰포트로 전환

en: Move the window to the viewport on the left, and switch to that viewport.
ko: 창을 왼쪽 뷰포트로 이동 후 지정한 뷰포트로 전환

en: Move the window to the viewport on the right, and switch to that viewport.
ko: 창을 오른쪽 뷰포트로 이동 후, 지정한 뷰포트로 전환

en: Move to the next viewport.
ko: 다음 뷰포트로 이동

en: Move to the previous viewport.
ko: 이전 뷰포트로 이동

en: Move viewport down
ko: 뷰포트를 아래로 이동

en: Move viewport left
ko: 뷰포트 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move viewport next
ko: 뷰포트를 다음으로 이동

en: Move viewport previous
ko: 뷰포트 이전으로 이동

en: Move viewport right
ko: 뷰포트 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move viewport up
ko: 뷰포트를 위로 이동

en: Move window down
ko: 창을 밑으로 이동

en: Move window interactively
ko: 창을 대화식으로 이동

en: Move window left
ko: 창을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move window next
ko: 창 다음으로 이동

en: Move window previous
ko: 창 이전으로 이동

en: Move window right
ko: 창을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move window to viewport
ko: 창을 뷰포트로 이동

en: Move window up
ko: 창을 위로 이동

en: Move workspace backwards
ko: 작업공간 뒤로 이동

en: Move workspace forwards
ko: 작업공간 앞으로 이동

en: Move workspace left
ko: 작업공간 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move workspace right
ko: 작업공간 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move/Resize
ko: 이동/크기조정

en: Moves window downwards until it `bumps into' another window.
    See `pack-window-up'.
ko: 다른 창에 부딪힐 때까지 아래로 창 이동.
    '창 위쪽으로 채워넣기' 참조.

en: Moves window to the left until it `bumps into' another window.
    See `pack-window-up'.
ko: 다른 창에 부딪힐 때까지 왼쪽으로 창 이동.
    '창 밑으로 채워넣기' 참조.

en: Moves window to the right until it `bumps into' another window.
    See `pack-window-up'.
ko: 다른 창에 부딪힐 때까지 오른쪽으로 창 이동.
    '창 위쪽으로 채워넣기' 참조.

en: Moves window upwards until it `bumps into' another window.
    If the top edge was beyond the screen edge, it is moved back in.
    With a universal prefix arg, move upwards maximally instead.
    With a numeric prefix arg, move upwards by that many pixels instead.
ko: 다른 창에 부딪힐 때까지 위로 창 이동.
    만일 위쪽 테두리가 화면 가장자리를 벗어나면, 안으로 복귀. 
    범용 접두 인자를 사용하여 대신 위로 최대한 이동. 
    수치 접두 인자를 사용하여 대신 지정된 픽셀수만큼 위로 이동.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Never focus
ko: 절대 초점맞추지 말기

en: New Theme
ko: 새로운 테마

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: Next window
ko: 다음 창

en: Next workspace
ko: 다음 작업공간

en: Next workspace window
ko: 다음 작업공간 창

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No errors.
ko: 오류 없음.

en: No matching item for %S
ko: %S에 맞는 항목 없음

en: No operation
ko: 작동안함

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal
ko: 정상

en: Number of pixels to move pointer in `move-cursor-' commands.
ko: `move-cursor-' 명령에서 포인터를 옮길 픽셀 수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Only flip when interactively moving a window.
ko: 창을 직접 이동할 때에만 전환

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Pack down
ko: 창 밑으로 채워넣기

en: Pack left
ko: 창 왼쪽으로 채워넣기

en: Pack right
ko: 창 오른쪽으로 채워넣기

en: Pack up
ko: 창 위쪽으로 채워넣기

en: Pack window down
ko: 창 밑으로 채워넣기

en: Pack window left
ko: 창 왼쪽으로 채워넣기

en: Pack window right
ko: 창 오른쪽으로 채워넣기

en: Pack window up
ko: 창 위쪽으로 채워넣기

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Place mode
ko: 배치 모드

en: Placement
ko: 배치

en: Placement weight
ko: 배치 무게

en: Play sound effects for window events.
ko: 창 이벤트에 대하여 음향 효과 사용.

en: Popup apps menu
ko: 폽업 응용 프로그램 메뉴

en: Popup root menu
ko: 폽업 루트 메뉴

en: Popup window list
ko: 폽업 창 목록

en: Popup window menu
ko: 폽업 창 메뉴

en: Popup workspace list
ko: 폽업 작업공간 목록

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Prepend workspace and send
ko: 작업 공간 미리 추가하고 보내기

en: Press key...
ko: 키를 누르십시오...

en: Previous window
ko: 이전 창

en: Previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업공간

en: Previous workspace window
ko: 이전 작업공간 창

en: Prompt for a command, execute it, and print any output to the screen.
ko: 명령을 입력받아 실행하고 출력을 화면에 표시합니다.

en: Prompt for a key sequence, then print its binding.
ko: 키입력을 기다립니다. 그리고 키조합을 출력합니다.

en: Prompt for a workspace and switch to it.
ko: 작업공간을 물어서 이동하기

en: Properties
ko: 등록정보

en: Properties...
ko: 등록정보...

en: Put the window in the stacking level above its current level.
ko: 창을 스택 레벨에서 현재 레벨 위에 놓기

en: Put the window in the stacking level beneath its current level.
ko: 창을 스택 레벨에서 현재 레벨 밑에 놓기

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Quote event
ko: 쿼우트 이벤트

en: Raise
ko: 높이기

en: Raise and pass through click
ko:  클릭하여 올리고 전달하기

en: Raise and pass through click if focused
ko: 초점 상태면 클릭하여 올리고 전달하기

en: Raise group
ko: 그룹 올리기

en: Raise group and pass through click
ko: 클릭하여 그룹을 올리고 전달하기

en: Raise group depth
ko: 그룹 깊이 올리기

en: Raise lower group
ko: 낮은 그룹 올리기

en: Raise lower single window
ko: 낮은 단독 창 위로 올리기

en: Raise lower window
ko: 낮은 창 올리기

en: Raise lower window and transients
ko: 낮은 창과 임의 창들 올리기

en: Raise on focus
ko: 초점에 맞춰 올리기

en: Raise or pass through click
ko: 클릭하여 올리거나 전달하기

en: Raise single window
ko: 단독 창 위로 올리기

en: Raise the current window to its highest allowed position in the stacking
    order. Also raise any transient windows that it has.
ko: 현재 창을 쌓기에서 허락되는 가장 높은 곳으로 올립니다
    또한 현재 창과 관련된 모든 창을 올립니다.

en: Raise the group of windows that received the current event, then replay
    any pointer events that invoked the command.
ko: 현재 이벤트를 받은 창그룹을 올리고, 명령을 불러 일으킨 포인터 이벤트에
    반응하기

en: Raise the window that received the current event (if it's focused), then
    replay any pointer events that invoked the command.
ko: 현재 이벤트를 받은 창을 올리고(초점 상태면),
    명령을 불러 일으킨 포인터 이벤트에 반응하기

en: Raise the window that received the current event and any transients it
    has, then replay any pointer events that invoked the command.
ko: 현재 이벤트에서 받은 창을 올리고 현재 관련된
    그리고 명령을 받아들이는 모든 포인터 이벤트에도 응답합니다.

en: Raise the window that received the current event, then replay any pointer
    events that invoked the command.
ko: 현재 이벤트를 받은 창을 올리고, 명령을 불러 일으킨 포인터 이벤트에
    반응하기

en: Raise the window to its highest allowed position in the stacking order.
ko: 창을 가장 위로 쌓습니다.

en: Raise transients and pass through click
ko: 클릭하여 임시 그룹를 올리고 전달하기

en: Raise window
ko: 창 올리기

en: Raise window and pass through click
ko: 클릭하여 창을 올리고 전달하기

en: Raise window and transients
ko: 창과 임의 창 올리기

en: Raise window depth
ko: 창 깊이 높이기

en: Raise windows when they are focused.
ko: 초점을 받으면 창 올림

en: Raise windows when they are unshaded.
ko: 은둔 상태 해제시 창 올리기

en: Read theme from `%s'
ko: `%s'로부터 테마 읽음

en: Reload the gtkrc settings.
ko: gtkrc 설정 다시 읽기

en: Reload themes in window manager after saving.
ko: 저장 후 테마 다시 읽기

en: Remember _attributes
ko: 속성 저장(_a)

en: Remember _dimensions
ko: 크기 저장(_d)

en: Remember _position
ko: 위치 저장(_p)

en: Remember the current attributes of the focused window.
ko: 초점이 맞추어진 창의 현재속성을 기억.

en: Remember the current dimensions of the focused window.
ko: 초점이 맞추어진 창의 현재크기을 기억.

en: Remember the current position of the focused window.
ko: 초점이 맞추어진 창의 현재위치를 기억.

en: Remove the copy of the window on the current workspace. If this is the
    last instance remaining, then delete the actual window.
ko: 현재 작업공간의 창 복사본 제거.  만약 그 복사본이 마지막 요소였다면
    실제 창을 제거합니다.

en: Remove unused definitions when saving.
ko: 저장 시 사용하지 않는 정의 제거

en: Resize selected window
ko: 선택한 창 크기 다시 조정

en: Resize the window interactively using the mouse.
ko: 마우스를 사용하여 수동으로 창 크기조정

en: Resize window interactively
ko: 창을 대화식으로 크기 조정

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restore the dimensions of the window to its original, unmaximized, state.
ko: 창 크기를  원래의 최대화하지 않은 상태로 복원시킵니다.

en: Restore the window from its minimized state.
ko: 최소화된 창 원래 크기로 복구

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Row:
ko: 행:

en: Rows:
ko: 행:

en: Run shell command
ko: 쉘 명령을 실행합니다.

en: SMaker Theme
ko: SMaker 테마

en: S_haded
ko: 가림(_h)

en: Save Theme _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 테마 저장...(_A)

en: Saved as `%s'
ko: `%s'로 저장

en: Sawfish Error
ko: 소피쉬 오류발생

en: Sawfish Theme Builder
ko: 소피시 테마 만들기

en: Sawfish Themer Preview
ko: 소피시 테마 미리보기

en: Sawfish configurator
ko: 소피쉬 설정

en: Sawfish homepage
ko: 소피쉬 홈페이지

en: Sawfish manages your windows extensibly.
ko: 소피쉬는 윈도를 확장성있게 관리합니다.

en: Select Icon
ko: 아이콘 선택

en: Select Image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Select next workspace
ko: 다음 작업공간 선택

en: Select previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업공간 선택

en: Select the N'th workspace.
ko: N번째 작업공간 선택

en: Select the next desktop when the pointer hits screen edge.
ko: 포인터가 화면 가장자리에 닿으면 다음 바탕화면을 선택

en: Select the next window of the current workspace.
ko: 현재 작업공간의 다음 창 선택

en: Select the next window, cycling through all possible workspaces.
ko: 모든 작업공간을 돌면서 다음 창 선택

en: Select the previous window, cycling through all possible workspaces.
ko: 모든 작업공간을 돌면서 이전 창 선택

en: Select the specified viewport column.
ko: 지정한 뷰포트 열을 선택합니다.

en: Select the specified viewport row.
ko: 지정한 뷰포트 행을 선택합니다.

en: Select the specified viewport.
ko: 지정한 뷰포트를 선택합니다.

en: Select workspace interactively
ko: 작업공간 대화식으로 선택하기

en: Send group to current workspace
ko: 그룹을 현재 작업공간으로 보내기

en: Send group to next workspace
ko: 그룹을 다음 작업공간으로 보내기

en: Send group to previous workspace
ko: 그룹을 이전 작업공간으로 보내기

en: Send to next workspace
ko: 다음 작업공간으로 보내기

en: Send to previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업공간으로 보내기

en: Send to workspace
ko: 작업공간으로 보내기

en: Sends the next key event directly to the focused client window, ignoring
    any window manager bindings that it may have.
ko: 초점이 주어진 클라이언트 창에 다음키 이벤트를 직접적으로 보냄, 
     윈도우 관리자와의 어떤 관계도 무시함.

en: Set the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
ko: 창의 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST 힌트 설정

en: Set the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
ko: 창의 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST 힌트 설정

en: Set viewport linear
ko: 뷰포트 한줄로 설정

en: Set window viewport linear
ko: 창 뷰포트 한줄로 설정

en: Shade Hover
ko: 쉐이드 호버

en: Shade hover
ko: 그림자 선회

en: Shade window
ko: 창 은둔 상태

en: Shaded
ko: 가림

en: Show current dimensions of windows while resizing.
ko: 사용자가 크기조정하는 동안 현재 크기 표시하기

en: Show current position of windows while moving.
ko: 사용자가 창을 옮길 때 현재 위치 표시하기

en: Show full documentation in tooltips.
ko: 툴팁에서 전체 문서를 보여주기

en: Simple Theme
ko: 간단한 테마

en: Size window add column
ko: 창 행 추가하여 크기 조절

en: Size window add row
ko: 창에 줄 추가하여 크기 조절

en: Size window subtract column
ko: 창 행 빼서 크기 조절

en: Size window subtract row
ko: 창을 줄 빼서 크기 조절

en: Slide group down
ko: 그룹 아래쪽으로 움직이기

en: Slide group left
ko: 그룹 왼쪽으로 움직이기

en: Slide group right
ko: 그룹 오른쪽으로 움직이기

en: Slide group up
ko: 그룹 위쪽으로 움직이기

en: Slide window down
ko: 창을 아래로 움직이기

en: Slide window left
ko: 창을 왼쪽으로 움직이기

en: Slide window right
ko: 창을 오른쪽으로 움직이기

en: Slide window up
ko: 창을 위로 움직이기

en: Sound
ko: 사운드

en: Stacking
ko: 쌓기 수준

en: Start a new xterm.
ko: 새로운 xterm 시작

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Sticky
ko: 고정

en: Sticky viewport
ko: 고정 뷰포트

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Text is \w justified in window titles.
ko: 창 제목에 \w 로 문자를 정렬합니다.

en: The program launched by the `xterm' command.
ko: `xterm'명령으로 실행할 프로그램

en: The program used to play audio samples. If unset, built-in support for ESD is used.
ko: 오디오 샘플을 연주할 때 사용할 프로그램.  설정하지 않으면 ESD를 사용함

en: Theme Directory
ko: 테마 디렉토리

en: Theme name:
ko: 테마 이름:

en: This window previews the current theme.
ko: 이 창은 현재 테마를 미리 보여줍니다.

en: Title-only
ko: 제목만

en: Toggle group sticky
ko: 그룹 고정 토글

en: Toggle the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
ko: 창의 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST 힌트 토글

en: Toggle the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
ko: 창의 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST 힌트 토글

en: Toggle the `stickiness' of the window--whether or not it is a member of
    all workspaces.
ko: 모든 작업공간의 구성원 여부에 상관없이 창의 `고정'
    속성을 토글

en: Toggle the iconification of window W.
ko: W 창의 아이콘화를 토글

en: Toggle the shaded (only the title bar is displayed) state of the window.
ko: 창의 은둔 상태(타이틀바만 있는)를 토글

en: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximized and
    unmaximized.
ko: 수평으로 최대화한 상태와 최대화하지 않은 상태 사이를
    토글합니다.

en: Toggle the state of the window between horizontally maximized-filled and
    unmaximized.
ko: 수평 방향으로 최대화하여 채운 상태와 그렇지 않은 상태 사이를
    토글합니다.

en: Toggle the state of the window between maximized and unmaximized.
ko: 최대화/비최대화 상태를 토글합니다.

en: Toggle the state of the window between maximized-filled and unmaximized.
ko: 최대로 채운 상태와 그렇지 않은 상태 사이를 토글합니다.

en: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximized and
    unmaximized.
ko: 수직으로 최대화한 상태와 최대화하지 않은 상태 사이를
    토글합니다.

en: Toggle the state of the window between vertically maximized-filled and
    unmaximized.
ko: 수직 방향으로 최대화하여 채운 상태와 그렇지 않은 상태 사이를
    토글합니다.

en: Toggle whether a window is focusable or not.
ko: 창 초점 수용 여부 토글

en: Toggle whether a window is ignored or not.
ko: 창 무시 여부 토글

en: Toggle whether a window is ignored while window cycling.
ko: 창이 돌아가는 동안 무시되든지 여부 토글

en: Toggle whether a window will be include in the window list.
ko: 창이 창의 목록안에 포함될것인지 아닌지 토글

en: Toggle window cycle skip
ko: 창 순환 건너뀌기 여부 토글

en: Toggle window iconified
ko: 창 아이콘화를 토글

en: Toggle window ignored
ko: 창 무시 여부 토글

en: Toggle window list skip
ko: 창 목록 건너뛰기 여부 토글

en: Toggle window never focus
ko: 창 절대 초점 맞추지 않기 여부 토글

en: Toggle window shaded
ko: 은둔한 창 토글

en: Toggle window sticky
ko: 창 고정 여부 토글

en: Tooltips
ko: 툴팁

en: Top-border
ko: 상단 테두리

en: Transfer input focus to the desktop window (if one exists).
ko: 입력 초점을 데스트탑 창으로 전달 (만일 데스크탑 창이 있다면)

en: Transients above
ko: 임시 그룹 위로

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Undocumented
ko: 문서화되지 않음

en: Ungrouped
ko: 그룹해체

en: Uniconify group
ko: 아이콘화 하지않음 그룹

en: Uniconify transientgroup
ko: 아이콘화 하지않음 임시 그룹

en: Uniconify window
ko: 창 아이콘화 하지않음

en: Unignore the window.
ko: 창 무시 해제

en: Unique name
ko: 고유 이름

en: Uniquify window name
ko: 창 유일한 이름 갖게 하기

en: Unmaximize
ko: 최대화않음

en: Unmaximize window
ko: 창 최대화 하지 않기

en: Unminimizing a window also restores its: \w
ko: 창 최소화를 해제하면 그것의 \w 도 보이게 합니다

en: Unset the GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST hint of the window.
ko: 창의 GNOME SKIP_TASKLIST 힌트 해제

en: Unset the GNOME SKIP_WINLIST hint of the window.
ko: 창의 GNOME SKIP_WINLIST 힌트 해제

en: Unshade selected windows.
ko: 선택한 창의 은둔 상태 해제

en: Unshade window
ko: 창의 은둔 상태 해제

en: Upper layer
ko: 위쪽 층

en: Use black-on-white button images.
ko: 흰 바탕에 검은 버튼 이미지 사용

en: Use less memory when creating gradients, possibly affecting quality.
ko: 그래디언트 생성 시 메모리 절약. 품질이 떨어짐

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Viewport
ko: 뷰포트

en: Wait for the user to select a window, then interactively move that window.
ko: 창 선택하기를 기다렸다가 그 창을 수동으로 이동시키기

en: Wait for the user to select a window, then interactively resize that window.
ko: 창 선택하기를 기다렸다가 그 창의 크기를 수동으로 변경하기

en: When does the mouse pointer affect the input focus.
ko: 마우스 포인터가 입력 초점에 영향을 줄 때는?

en: When raising a window, also raise its: \w
ko: 창이 보이게 되면 그것의 \w 도 보이게 합니다

en: Whether and how to move the pointer when packing windows.
    
    `maybe' means that the pointer is moved along with the window, if the
    pointer was within the window area before packing.
    
    `always' warps the pointer to the center of the window if it isn't
    already in the window, then does like `maybe'.
    
    `never' means not to warp the pointer.
ko: 창들을 축소할때 포인터를 움직일지 그리고 어떻게 움직일지.
    
    '만약'의 뜻은 만약 창을 축소할때, 포인터가 창주위에 있어서
    창과 함께 움직였을때를 나타낸다.
    
    '항상'은 포인터가 창의 주위에 없을시에, 창의 중앙으로 옮긴후
    '만약'처럼 행동한다.
    '절대아님'은 포인터를 끌지 않는다.

en: Whether growing is considered to be maximization.  When you turn
    this on, you can use `unmaximize-window' or something similar to get
    back to the original size.
ko: 확장한 것을 최대화로 간주할 것인가?  설정을 켜면
    원래의 크기로 돌아가도록 하기 위해 `unmaximize-window' 또는 기타 기능을
    사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Whether to bump into fully obscured windows when growing or packing
    windows.
ko: 창을 확장하거나 축소할때 완전히 어두운 창에 부딛힐 것인지 여부

en: Whether to bump into ignored windows when growing or packing.
ko: 창을 확대하거나 축소할때 무시된 창에 부딛힐 것인지 여부.

en: Whether to bump into windows on a different depth when growing or packing
    windows.
    `maybe' means only avoided windows in other depths.
ko: 창을 확장하거나 축소할때 다른 깊이의 창에 부딛힐 것인지 여부.
    
    '아마도'는 다른 깊이의 창만 회피하기를 의미.

en: While changing %s:
ko: %s를 변경하는 동안:

en: Width of window border.
ko: 창 테두리 두께

en: Window Cycling
ko: 창 순환

en: Window _Frames
ko: 창 프레임(_F)

en: Window history clear
ko: 창 이전 목록 지움

en: Window history forget
ko: 창 이전목록 잊음

en: Window history save attributes
ko: 창 이전기록 저장 속성

en: Window history save dimensions
ko: 창 이전 기록 저장 면적

en: Window history save position
ko: 창 이전 기록 저장 위치

en: Window list skip
ko: 창 목록 건너뛰기

en: Window:
ko: 창:

en: Work_spaces
ko: 작업공간(_s)

en: Workspace
ko: 작업공간

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업공간 %d

en: Workspace names
ko: 작업공간 이름

en: Workspace:
ko: 작업공간:

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업공간

en: Workspaces:
ko: 작업공간:

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: [Quote]
ko: [쿼우트]

en: [about text]
ko: [텍스트에 대하여]

en: [bottom]
ko: [하단]

en: [frame-part-table]
ko: [프레임-부분-테이블]

en: [left]
ko: [왼쪽]

en: [place holder]
ko: [공간]

en: [right]
ko: [오른쪽]

en: [title]
ko: [제목]

en: [top]
ko: [상단]

en: _About
ko: 프로그램 정보(_A)

en: _About Sawfish...
ko: 소피쉬는(_A)...

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: _Customize
ko: 사용자 정의(_C)

en: _Cyclable
ko: 순환 가능(_C)

en: _FAQ...
ko: 질문과 답변(_F)...

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Focusable
ko: 초점 가능(_F)

en: _Forget saved state
ko: 저장 상태 지움(_F)

en: _GNOME Help...
ko: 그놈 도움말(_G)...

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _History
ko: 기록(_H)

en: _Ignored
ko: 무시(_I)

en: _Manual...
ko: 사용 설명서(_M)...

en: _News...
ko: 새소식(_N)...

en: _Next workspace
ko: 다음 작업공간(_N)

en: _Open Theme..
ko: 테마 열기...(_O)

en: _Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정...(_P)

en: _Preview
ko: 미리보기(_P)

en: _Previous workspace
ko: 이전 작업공간(_P)

en: _Programs
ko: 프로그램(_P)

en: _Save Theme
ko: 테마 저장(_S)

en: _Send window to
ko: 창을 보내기(_S)

en: _Settings
ko: 설정(_S)

en: _Sticky
ko: 고정(_S)

en: _Themes
ko: 테마(_T)

en: _Toggle
ko: 토글(_T)

en: _WWW page...
ko: 웹 페이지(_W)...

en: _Windows
ko: 창(_W)

en: `From' color of active frames in `gradient' frame style.
ko: `그래디언트' 프레임 스타일의 활성 프레임 `From' 색상

en: `From' color of inactive frames in `gradient' frame style.
ko: `그래디언트' 프레임 스타일의 비활성 프레임 `From' 색상

en: `To' color of active frames in `gradient' frame style.
ko: `그래디언트' 프레임 스타일의 활성 프레임 `To' 색상

en: `To' color of inactive frames in `gradient' frame style.
ko: `그래디언트' 프레임 스타일의 비활성 프레임 `To' 색상

en: all
ko: 모두

en: always
ko: 항상

en: and many others...
ko: 그외 많은 사람들..

en: border-keymap
ko: 경계-키맵

en: center
ko: [중앙]

en: close-button-keymap
ko: 닫기-버튼-키맵

en: cycle-keymap
ko: 순환-키맵

en: diagonal
ko: 대각선

en: error while building frame: %S
ko: 프레임 추가 중 오류: %S

en: global-keymap
ko: 글로벌-키맵

en: group
ko: 그룹

en: horizontal
ko: 수평

en: iconify-button-keymap
ko: iconify-버튼-키맵

en: left
ko: [왼쪽]

en: maximize-button-keymap
ko: 최대화-버튼-키맵

en: maybe
ko: 아마도

en: menu-button-keymap
ko: 메뉴-버튼-키맵

en: never
ko: 절대아님

en: none
ko: 없음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: nowhere
ko: 없음

en: parents
ko: 부모

en: prompt-keymap
ko: 프롬프트-키맵

en: right
ko: [오른쪽]

en: root-window-keymap
ko: 루트-창-키맵

en: screen
ko: 화면

en: shade-button-keymap
ko: 그림자-버튼-키맵

en: space %d
ko: 공간 %d

en: standard-error
ko: 표준-에러

en: title-keymap
ko: 제목-키맵

en: transients
ko: 임의

en: vertical
ko: 수직

en: viewport
ko: 뷰포트

en: window-keymap
ko: 창-키맵

en: workspace
ko: 작업공간
