sylpheed 0.8.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (1085 entries)

en: 	Setting summary from message data...
ko: 	메시지 데이타로부터 요약을 만듭니다...

en:   --attach file1 [file2]...
                             open composition window with specified files
                             attached
ko:   --attach file1 [file2]...
                             지정된 파일을 첨부해서 편지 작성 창
                             attached

en:   --compose [address]    open composition window
ko:   --compose [주소]       편집 창을 엽니다

en:   --debug                debug mode
ko:   --debug                디버깅 모드

en:   --help                 display this help and exit
ko:   --help                 이 도움말을 표시하고 끝마침니다

en:   --receive              receive new messages
ko:   --receive              새 메시지를 받습니다

en:   --receive-all          receive new messages of all accounts
ko:   --receive-all          모든 계정에서 새 메시지를 받습니다

en:   --send                 send all queued messages
ko:   --send                 큐에 있는 모든 메시지를 보냅니다

en:   --version              output version information and exit
ko:   --version              버번 정보 출력하고 종료

en:   Issuer: %s
ko:   발행인: %s

en:   Subject: %s
ko:   제목: %s

en:  Check File
ko:  파일 확인

en:  Check Server
ko:  서버 확인

en:  Delete
ko: 삭제

en:  Description of symbols
ko:  부호 설명

en:  Edit...
ko:  편집...

en:  Revert to default
ko:  기본값으로 원상복구

en:  Search
ko:  찾기

en:  Select...
ko: 고르기...

en:  Send
ko:  발송

en:  Set as default account
ko:  기본 계정으로 설정

en:  Set display item of summary...
ko: 요약에 표시될 항목 설정...

en:  Set key bindings...
ko:  키 바인딩 설정...

en:  Substitute
ko:  치환

en:  Symbols
ko:  심볼

en:  [Edited]
ko:  [수정됨]

en:  item(s) selected
ko:  아이템 선택

en: #
ko: 전체

en: %d deleted
ko: %d개 삭제됨

en: %d messages found.
ko: %d개의 메시지가 발견되었습니다.

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total
ko: %d 새 메시지, %d 안 읽음, %d개 메시지

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total (%s)
ko: %d 새 메시지, %d 안 읽음, %d개 메시지(%s)

en: %s - Compose message%s
ko: %s - 메시지 편집%s

en: %s - Source
ko: %s - 소스

en: %s%d moved
ko: %s%d개 이동

en: %s: Retrieving new messages
ko: %s: 새 메시지를 가져옴

en: %s: file not exist
ko: %s: 파일이 없습니다

en: %sPlease enter the passphrase for:
    
      %.*s  
    (%.*s)
ko: %s passphrase를 입력하세요:
    
      %.*s  
    (%.*s)

en: (0 days: remove immediately)
ko: (0 일: 즉시 삭제)

en: (Messages will be marked until execution
     if this is turned off)
ko: (이것이 꺼져있는 경우 메시지는 실행때까지
    단지 표시만 될 것입니다)

en: (New)
ko: (새 규칙)

en: (No Date)
ko: (날짜 없슴)

en: (No From)
ko: (???)

en: (No Subject)
ko: (제목 없음)

en: (Unfiltered messages will be stored in this folder)
ko: (필터링 되지 않은 메시지는 이 폴더에 저장될 것입니다)

en: (sending file...)
ko: (파일을 보냅니다...)

en: +No
ko: 아니요

en: --- Ended: %s
ko: --- 끝났습니다: %s

en: --- Running: %s
ko: --- 실행중입니다: %s

en: /Add sender to address boo_k
ko: /주소록에 보낸이 추가(_k)

en: /Color la_bel
ko: /색 라벨(_b)

en: /Create _new folder...
ko: /새 폴더 만들기(_n)...

en: /For_ward as attachment
ko: /첨부로 전달(_w)

en: /M_ove...
ko: 이동(_o)...

en: /New _Address
ko: /새 주소(_A)

en: /New _Folder
ko: /새 폴더(_F)

en: /New _Group
ko: /새 그룹(_G)

en: /Open _with...
ko: /...로 열기(_w)

en: /R_ebuild folder tree
ko: /폴더 트리 갱신(_e)

en: /Re-_edit
ko: /다시 편집(_e)

en: /Repl_y to
ko: /회신(_y)

en: /Repl_y to/_all
ko: /회신(_y)/전체(_a)

en: /Repl_y to/_sender
ko: /회신(_y)/보낸이(_s)

en: /Repl_y to/mailing _list
ko: /회신(_y)/메일링리스트(_l)

en: /Su_bscribe to newsgroup...
ko: /뉴스그룹 구독(_b)...

en: /_Add...
ko: /추가(_A)...

en: /_Address
ko: /주소(_A)

en: /_Address/---
ko: /주소(_A)/---

en: /_Address/New _Address
ko: /주소(_A)/새 주소(_A)

en: /_Address/New _Folder
ko: /주소(_A)/새 폴더(_F)

en: /_Address/New _Group
ko: /주소(_A)/새 그룹(_G)

en: /_Address/_Delete
ko: /주소(_A)/삭제(_D)

en: /_Address/_Edit
ko: /주소(_A)/편집(_E)

en: /_Check for new messages
ko: /새 메시지 확인(_C)

en: /_Check signature
ko: /서명 확인(_C)

en: /_Configuration
ko: /설정(_C)

en: /_Configuration/---
ko: /설정(_C)/---

en: /_Configuration/C_hange current account
ko: /설정(_C)/현재 계정을 변경(_h)

en: /_Configuration/Create _new account...
ko: /설정(_C)/새 계정 만들기(_n)...

en: /_Configuration/_Actions...
ko: /설정(_C)/동작(_A)...

en: /_Configuration/_Common preferences...
ko: /설정(_C)/기본적인 설정(_C)...

en: /_Configuration/_Edit accounts...
ko: /설정(_C)/계정 편집(_E)...

en: /_Configuration/_Filter setting...
ko: /설정(_C)/필터 설정(_F)...

en: /_Configuration/_Preferences for current account...
ko: /설정(_C)/계정에 따른 설정(_P)...

en: /_Configuration/_Template...
ko: /설정(_C)/템플릿(_T)...

en: /_Copy...
ko: /복사(_C)...

en: /_Delete
ko: /삭제(_D)

en: /_Delete folder
ko: /폴더 지우기(_D)

en: /_Display as text
ko: /텍스트로 보기(_D)

en: /_Edit
ko: /편집(_E)

en: /_Edit/---
ko: /편집(_E)/---

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Delete a character backward
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/문자를 뒤로 삭제

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Delete a character forward
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/문자를 앞으로 삭제

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Delete a word backward
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/단어를 뒤로 삭제

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Delete a word forward
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/단어를 앞으로 삭제

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Delete line
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/라인 삭제

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Delete to end of line
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/라인 끝까지 삭제

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Move a character backward
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/문자를 뒤로 이동

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Move a character forward
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/문자를 앞으로 이동

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Move a word backward
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/단어를 뒤로 이동

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Move a word forward
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/단어를 앞으로 이동

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Move to beginning of line
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/라인의 처음으로 이동

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Move to end of line
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/라인의 끝으로 이동

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Move to next line
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/다음 라인으로 이동

en: /_Edit/A_dvanced/Move to previous line
ko: /편집(_E)/고급(_d)/이전 라인으로 이동

en: /_Edit/Cu_t
ko: /편집(_E)/잘라내기(_t)

en: /_Edit/Paste as _quotation
ko: /편집(_E)/quotation으로 붙여넣기(_q)

en: /_Edit/Select _all
ko: /편집(_E)/모두 선택(_a)

en: /_Edit/Select _thread
ko: /편집(_E)/쓰레드 선택(_t)

en: /_Edit/Wrap all long _lines
ko: /편집(_E)/모든 긴 라인 자동 줄바꿈(_l)

en: /_Edit/_Copy
ko: /편집(_E)/복사(_C)

en: /_Edit/_Find in current message...
ko: /편집(_E)/현재 메시지 찾기(_F)...

en: /_Edit/_Paste
ko: /편집(_E)/붙여넣기(_P)

en: /_Edit/_Redo
ko: /편집(_E)/다시 실행(_R)

en: /_Edit/_Search messages...
ko: /편집(_E)/메시지 찾기(_S)...

en: /_Edit/_Undo
ko: /편집(_E)/실행취소(_U)

en: /_Edit/_Wrap current paragraph
ko: /편집(_E)/현재 단락 자동 줄바꿈(_W)

en: /_File
ko: /파일(_F)

en: /_File/---
ko: /파일(_F)/---

en: /_File/E_xit
ko: /파일(_F)/끝내기(_x)

en: /_File/Insert si_gnature
ko: /파일(_F)/서명 삽입(_g)

en: /_File/New _Book
ko: /파일(_F)/새 주소록(_B)

en: /_File/New _JPilot
ko: /파일(_F)/새 JPilot(_J)

en: /_File/New _Server
ko: /파일(_F)/새 서버(_S)

en: /_File/New _vCard
ko: /파일(_F)/새 vCard(_v)

en: /_File/_Attach file
ko: /파일(_F)/첨부 파일(_A)

en: /_File/_Close
ko: /파일(_F)/닫기(_C)

en: /_File/_Delete
ko: /파일(_F)/삭제(_D)

en: /_File/_Edit
ko: /파일(_F)/편집(_E)

en: /_File/_Export to mbox file...
ko: /파일(_F)/mbox 파일로 저장(_E)...

en: /_File/_Folder
ko: /파일(_F)/폴더(_F)

en: /_File/_Folder/Create _new folder...
ko: /파일(_F)/폴더(_F)/새 폴더(_n)

en: /_File/_Folder/_Delete folder
ko: /파일(_F)/폴더(_F)/폴더 삭제(_D)

en: /_File/_Folder/_Rename folder...
ko: /파일(_F)/폴더(_F)/폴더 이름 변경(_R)...

en: /_File/_Import mbox file...
ko: /파일(_F)/mbox 파일 가져오기(_I)...

en: /_File/_Insert file
ko: /파일(_F)/파일 삽입(_I)

en: /_File/_Print...
ko: /파일(_F)/인쇄(_P)...

en: /_File/_Save
ko: /파일(_F)/저장(_S)

en: /_File/_Save as...
ko: /파일(_F)/새 이름으로(_S)...

en: /_Forward
ko: /전달(_F)

en: /_Help
ko: /도움말(_H)

en: /_Help/---
ko: /도움말(_H)/---

en: /_Help/_About
ko: /도움말(_H)/sylpheed 정보(_A)

en: /_Help/_FAQ
ko: /도움말(_H)/FAQ(_F)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_English
ko: /도움말(_H)/FAQ(_F)/영어(_E)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_French
ko: /도움말(_H)/FAQ(_F)/프랑스어(_F)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_German
ko: /도움말(_H)/FAQ(_F)/독일어(_G)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_Italian
ko: /도움말(_H)/FAQ(_F)/이태리어(_I)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_Spanish
ko: /도움말(_H)/FAQ(_F)/스페인어(_S)

en: /_Help/_Manual
ko: /도움말(_H)/설명서(_M)

en: /_Help/_Manual/_English
ko: /도움말(_H)/설명서(_M)/영어(_E)

en: /_Help/_Manual/_Japanese
ko: /도움말(_H)/설명서(_M)/일본어(_J)

en: /_Mark
ko: /표시(_M)

en: /_Mark/---
ko: /표시(_M)/---

en: /_Mark/Mark all _read
ko: /표시(_M)/모두 읽은 것으로 표시(_r)

en: /_Mark/Mark as rea_d
ko: /표시(_M)/읽은 것으로 표시(_d)

en: /_Mark/Mark as unr_ead
ko: /표시(_M)/읽지않은 것으로 표시(_e)

en: /_Mark/_Mark
ko: /표시(_M)/표시(_U)

en: /_Mark/_Unmark
ko: /표시(_M)/표시 없앰(_U)

en: /_Message
ko: /메시지(_M)

en: /_Message/---
ko: /메시지(_M)/---

en: /_Message/Compose _new message
ko: /메시지(_M)/새로 만들기(_n)

en: /_Message/For_ward as attachment
ko: /메시지(_M)/첨부파일로 전달(_w)

en: /_Message/M_ove...
ko: /메시지(_M)/이동(_o)...

en: /_Message/Re-_edit
ko: /메시지(_M)/다시 편집(_e)

en: /_Message/Redirec_t
ko: /메시지(_M)/Redirec_t

en: /_Message/Repl_y to
ko: /메시지(_M)/회신(_y)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/_all
ko: /메시지(_M)/회신(_y)/전체(_a)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/_sender
ko: /메시지(_M)/회신(_y)/보낸이(_s)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/mailing _list
ko: /메시지(_M)/회신(_y)/메일링리스트(_l)

en: /_Message/_Copy...
ko: /메시지(_M)/복사(_C)...

en: /_Message/_Delete
ko: /메시지(_M)/삭제(_D)

en: /_Message/_Forward
ko: /메시지(_M)/전달(_F)

en: /_Message/_Mark
ko: /메시지(_M)/표시(_M)

en: /_Message/_Mark/---
ko: /메시지(_M)/표시(_M)/---

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark all _read
ko: /메시지(_M)/표시(_M)/모두 읽은 것으로 표시(_r)

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark as rea_d
ko: /메시지(_M)/표시(_M)/읽은 것으로 표시(_d)

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark as unr_ead
ko: /메시지(_M)/표시(_M)/읽지않은 것으로 표시(_e)

en: /_Message/_Mark/_Mark
ko: /메시지(_M)/표시(_M)/표시(_M)

en: /_Message/_Mark/_Unmark
ko: /메시지(_M)/표시(_M)/표시 지움(_U)

en: /_Message/_Reply
ko: /메시지(_M)/회신(_R)

en: /_Message/_Send queued messages
ko: /메시지(_M)/임시 보관된 메시지 발송(_S)

en: /_Open
ko: /열기(_O)

en: /_Print...
ko: /인쇄(_)...

en: /_Remove
ko: /삭제(_R)

en: /_Remove newsgroup
ko: /뉴스그룹 삭제(_R)

en: /_Rename folder...
ko: /폴더 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

en: /_Reply
ko: /회신(_R)

en: /_Save as...
ko: /새 이름으로(_S)...

en: /_Search messages...
ko: /메시지 찾기(_S)...

en: /_Tools
ko: /도구(_T)

en: /_Tools/---
ko: /도구(_T)/---

en: /_Tools/Actio_ns
ko: /도구(_T)/동작(_n)

en: /_Tools/Add sender to address boo_k
ko: /도구(_T)/주소록에 보낸이 추가(_k)

en: /_Tools/Delete du_plicated messages
ko: /도구(_T)/중복된 메시지 지우기(_p)

en: /_Tools/E_xecute
ko: /도구(_T)/실행(_x)

en: /_Tools/Import _LDIF file
ko: /도구(_T)/LDIF 파일 가져오기(_L)

en: /_Tools/_Address book
ko: /도구(_T)/주소록(_A)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule
ko: /도구(_T)/필터 규칙 생성(_C)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/_Automatically
ko: /도구(_T)/필터 규칙 생성(_C)/자동(_A)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _From
ko: /도구(_T)/필터 규칙 생성(_C)/보낸이로(_F)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _Subject
ko: /도구(_T)/필터 규칙 생성(_C)/제목으로(_S)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _To
ko: /도구(_T)/필터 규칙 생성(_C)/받는이로(_T)

en: /_Tools/_Log window
ko: /도구(_T)/로그 창(_L)

en: /_Tools/_Template
ko: /도구(_T)/템플릿(_T)

en: /_View
ko: /보기(_V)

en: /_View/---
ko: /보기(_V)/---

en: /_View/All _header
ko: /보기(_V)/모든 헤더(_h)

en: /_View/Co_llapse all threads
ko: /보기(_V)/모든 쓰레드 접기(_l)

en: /_View/E_xpand all threads
ko: /보기(_V)/모든 쓰레드 펴기(_x)

en: /_View/Mess_age source
ko: /보기(_V)/메시지 소스(_a)

en: /_View/Open in new _window
ko: /보기(_V)/새 창으로 열기(_w)

en: /_View/R_uler
ko: /보기(_V)/Ruler(_u)

en: /_View/Separate f_older tree
ko: /보기(_V)/별도의 폴더 트리 창(_o)

en: /_View/Separate m_essage view
ko: /보기(_V)/별도의 메시지 창(_e)

en: /_View/Set display _item...
ko: /보기(_V)/표시 항목 설정(_i)...

en: /_View/Show all _header
ko: /보기(_V)/모든 헤더보기(_h)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(_d)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/Status _bar
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(_d)/상태바(_b)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Folder tree
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(d)/폴더 트리(_F)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Message view
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(_d)/메시지 보기(_M)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(_d)/툴바(_T)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/Icon _and text
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(_d)/툴바(_T)/아이콘과 텍스트(_a)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_Icon
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(_d)/툴바(_T)/아이콘(_I)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_None
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(_d)/툴바(_T)/없음(_N)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_Text
ko: /보기(_V)/보이거나 감추기(_d)/툴바(_T)/텍스트(_T)

en: /_View/Th_read view
ko: /보기(_V)/쓰레드 보기(_r)

en: /_View/_Attachment
ko: /보기(_V)/첨부(_A)

en: /_View/_Bcc
ko: /보기(_V)/Bcc(_B)

en: /_View/_Cc
ko: /보기(_V)/Cc(_C)

en: /_View/_Code set
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)

en: /_View/_Code set/---
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/---

en: /_View/_Code set/7bit ascii (US-ASC_II)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/7bit 아스키 (US-ASC_II)

en: /_View/_Code set/Baltic (ISO-8859-_4)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Baltic (ISO-8859-_4)

en: /_View/_Code set/Central European (ISO-8859-_2)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/중앙 유럽(ISO-8859-_2)

en: /_View/_Code set/Chinese (ISO-2022-_CN)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Chinese (ISO-2022-_CN)

en: /_View/_Code set/Cyrillic (ISO-8859-_5)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Cyrillic (ISo-8859-_5)

en: /_View/_Code set/Cyrillic (KOI8-_R)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Cyrillic (KOI8-_R)

en: /_View/_Code set/Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Cyrillic (Windows-1251)

en: /_View/_Code set/Greek (ISO-8859-_7)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/그리스(ISO-8859-_7)

en: /_View/_Code set/Japanese (ISO-2022-JP-2)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/일본 (ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: /_View/_Code set/Japanese (ISO-2022-_JP)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/일본 (ISO-2022-_JP)

en: /_View/_Code set/Japanese (_EUC-JP)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/일본 (_EUC-JP)

en: /_View/_Code set/Japanese (_Shift__JIS)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/일본 (_Shift__JIS)

en: /_View/_Code set/Korean (EUC-_KR)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/한국 (EUC-KR)

en: /_View/_Code set/Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/한국 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: /_View/_Code set/Simplified Chinese (_GB2312)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Simplified Chinese (_GB2312)

en: /_View/_Code set/Thai (TIS-620)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Thai (TIS-620)

en: /_View/_Code set/Thai (Windows-874)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Thai (Windows-874)

en: /_View/_Code set/Traditional Chinese (EUC-_TW)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Traditional Chinese (EUC-_TW)

en: /_View/_Code set/Traditional Chinese (_Big5)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/Traditional Chinese (_Big5)

en: /_View/_Code set/Turkish (ISO-8859-_9)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/터기 (ISO-8859-_9)

en: /_View/_Code set/Unicode (_UTF-8)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/유니코드(_UTF-8)

en: /_View/_Code set/Western European (ISO-8859-15)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/서부 유럽(ISO-8859-15)

en: /_View/_Code set/Western European (ISO-8859-_1)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/서부 유럽(ISO-8859-_1)

en: /_View/_Code set/_Auto detect
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/자동(_A)

en: /_View/_Code set/_Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
ko: /보기(_V)/문자셋(_C)/_Baltic (ISO-8859-13)

en: /_View/_Followup to
ko: /보기(_V)/따라올리기(_F)

en: /_View/_Go to
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)

en: /_View/_Go to/---
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/---

en: /_View/_Go to/N_ext unread message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/안읽은 다음 메시지(_e)

en: /_View/_Go to/Ne_xt new message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/다음 새 메시지(_x)

en: /_View/_Go to/Next la_beled message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/꼬리표있는 다음 메시지(_b)

en: /_View/_Go to/Next m_arked message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/표시된 다음 메시지(_a)

en: /_View/_Go to/Other _folder...
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/다른 폴더로(_f)...

en: /_View/_Go to/P_rev unread message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/안읽은 다음 메시지(_e)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev _labeled message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/꼬리표있는 이전 메시지(_l)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev _marked message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/표시된 이전 메시지(_m)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev ne_w message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/이전 새 메시지(_w)

en: /_View/_Go to/_Next message
ko: /보기(_V)/가기(_G)/다음 메시지(_N)

en: /_View/_Go to/_Prev message
ko: /명령(_S)/가기(_G)/이전 메시지(_P)

en: /_View/_Reply to
ko: /보기(_V)/Reply to(_R)

en: /_View/_Sort
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)

en: /_View/_Sort/---
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/---

en: /_View/_Sort/Ascending
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/오름차순

en: /_View/_Sort/D_on't sort
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/않함(_o)

en: /_View/_Sort/Descending
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/내림차순

en: /_View/_Sort/_Attract by subject
ko: /명령(_S)/정렬(_S)/제목(_A)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _color label
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/색 라벨(_c)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _date
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/날짜(_d)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _from
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/보낸 사람(_f)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _mark
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/표시(_m)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _number
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/번호(_n)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _subject
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/제목(_s)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _unread
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/않읽음(_u)

en: /_View/_Sort/by a_ttachment
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/첨부(_t)

en: /_View/_Sort/by s_ize
ko: /보기(_V)/정렬(_S)/크기(_i)

en: /_View/_Source
ko: /보기(_V)/소스(_S)

en: /_View/_To
ko: /보기(_V)/To(_T)

en: /_View/_Update summary
ko: /보기(_V)/요약 갱신(_U)

en: 7bit ascii (US-ASCII)
ko: 7bit 아스키 (US-ASCII)

en: A Group Name must be supplied.
ko: 그룹명이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: A Name and Value must be supplied.
ko: 이름과 값이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Abcdef
ko: 한글

en: Abort
ko: 중지됨

en: About
ko: 이 프로그램은

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account for sending mail is not specified.
    Please select a mail account before sending.
ko: 메일을 보내기위한 계정이 지정되어있지않습니다.
    보내기 전에 메일 계정을 선택하세요.

en: Account name is not entered.
ko: 계정 이름이 입력되지 않았습니다.

en: Account preferences
ko: 계정 기본 설정

en: Account setting
ko: 계정을 설정합니다

en: Account%d
ko: 계정%d

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Address to Book
ko: 주소록에 추가

en: Add Date header field
ko: Date 헤더 항목을 추가

en: Add New Addressbook
ko: 새 주소록 추가

en: Add New Group
ko: 새 그룹 추가

en: Add New JPilot Entry
ko: 새 JPilot 항목 추가

en: Add New LDAP Server
ko: 새 LDAP 서버 추가

en: Add New Person
ko: 새 인물 추가

en: Add New vCard Entry
ko: 새 vCard 항목 추가

en: Add address to destination when double-clicked
ko: 더블클릭시에 대상에 주소 추가

en: Add key
ko: 키 추가

en: Add mailbox
ko: 메일박스 추가

en: Add user-defined header
ko: 사용자 정의된 헤더 추가

en: Additional e-Mail address item(s)
ko: 추가적인 전자우편 주소 항목(들)

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address Book
ko: 주소록

en: Address Book :
ko: 주소록 :

en: Address book
ko: 주소록

en: Address book name must be supplied.
ko: 주소록 이름이 지정되지않았습니다.

en: Addressbook Conversion
ko: 주소록 변환

en: Addressbook Conversion Error
ko: 주소록 변환 에러

en: Addressbook Error
ko: 주소록 에러

en: Addressbook conversion
ko: 주소록 변환

en: Addressbook conversion error
ko: 주소록 변환 에러

en: Addresses in Group
ko: 그룹의 주소

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: All folder(s) and message(s) under `%s' will be deleted.
    Do you really want to delete?
ko: `%s'아래에 있는 모든 폴더와 메시지가 삭제될 것입니다.
    정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: An E-Mail address must be supplied.
ko: 메일 주소가 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply template
ko: 템플릿을 적용합니다.

en: Apply to subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더에 적용

en: Ask before emptying
ko: 지운 편지함 비울때 확인하기

en: Attach
ko: 첨부

en: Attach file
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Attribute Name
ko: 속성 이름

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Auth failed
ko: 인증이 실패했습니다.

en: Authenticate with POP3 before sending
ko: 보내기전 POP3와 인증

en: Authenticating
ko: 인증

en: Authenticating...
ko: 인증 중입니다...

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication method
ko: 인증 방법

en: Auto-check new mail
ko: 새 편지를 자동 검사

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic (Recommended)
ko: 자동 (추천)

en: Automatically check signatures
ko: 자동으로 서명 확인

en: Automatically launch the external editor
ko: 자동으로 외부 편집기 사용

en: Automatically select account for replies
ko: 자동으로 회신할 계정 선택

en: Automatically set the following addresses
ko: 다음 주소를 자동적으로 정함

en: Available Addresses
ko: 사용가능한 주소

en: Available Search Base(s)
ko: 가능한 기본 찾기(들)

en: Available items
ko: 사용가능한 항목

en: Backward search
ko: 뒤로 찾기

en: Bad passphrase! Try again...
ko: Bad passphrase! 다시 시도하세요...

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Basic Data
ko: 기본 자료

en: Bcc
ko: 숨은 참조

en: Bcc:
ko: 숨은 참조:

en: Beginning of list reached; continue from end?
ko: 리스트의 맨앞에 도달했습니다; 끝에서 계속할까요?

en: Beginning of message reached; continue from end?
ko: 메시지의 맨앞에 도달했습니다; 끝에서 계속할까요?

en: Blue
ko: 청색

en: Body:
ko: 본문:

en: Brown
ko: 갈색

en: Building threads...
ko: 쓰레드를 만듭니다...

en: Can't connect to IMAP4 server: %s:%d
ko: %s:%d IMAP4 서버에 연결할 수가 없습니다

en: Can't connect to NNTP server: %s:%d
ko: %s:%d NNTP 서버에 연결할 수가 없습니다

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
ko: %s:%d POP3 서버에 연결할 수가 없습니다

en: Can't create '%s'
ko: '%s'를 생성할 수가 없습니다

en: Can't create '%s' under INBOX
ko: INBOX 아래에 '%s'를 생성할 수가 없습니다

en: Can't create the folder `%s'.
ko: `%s' 폴더를 생성할 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't establish IMAP4 session with: %s:%d
ko: IMAP4 세션을 만들 수 없습니다: %s: %d

en: Can't get file size of %s
ko: %s의 파일 크기를 알수가 없습니다

en: Can't get part of multipart message
ko: multipart 메시지의 부분을 얻을 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't get text part
ko: 텍스트 부분을 얻을 수가 없습니다

en: Can't get the part of multipart message.
ko: multipart 메시지의 부분을 얻을 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't load the image.
ko: 이미지를 불러올 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't open mark file.
ko: 표시 파일을 열 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't queue the message.
ko: 메시지를 임시 보관함에 넣을수가 없습니다.

en: Can't read %s.
ko: %s를 읽을 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't remove the folder `%s'.
ko: `%s' 폴더를 제거할 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't retrieve newsgroup list.
ko: 뉴스그룹 목록을 얻을 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't save the file `%s'.
ko: `%s' 파일을 저장할 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't save the message to outbox.
ko: 메시지를 보낸 편지함에 저장할 수가 없습니다

en: Can't save the part of multipart message.
ko: multipart 메시지의 부분을 저장할 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't start TLS session.
ko: TLS 세션을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't write file.
ko: 파일에 쓸 수가 없습니다.

en: Can't write to file.
ko: 파일에 쓸 수가 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소되었습니다

en: Cannot find user ID for this key.
ko: 이 키에 대한 사용자 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소 문자 구별

en: Cc
ko: 참조

en: Cc:
ko: 참조:

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
ko: 중부 유럽(ISO-8859-2)

en: Changing window separation type from %d to %d
ko: 창 분리 형식을 %d에서 %d로 바꿉니다

en: Check new mail on startup
ko: 시작할 때 새 편지를 검사

en: Checking for new messages in all folders...
ko: 모든 폴더의 새로운 메시지를 확인합니다...

en: Checking signature
ko: 서명 확인

en: Chinese (ISO-2022-CN)
ko: 중국 (ISO-2022-CN)

en: Clear
ko: 지움

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close receive dialog when finished
ko: 끝났을 때 받기 대화상자 닫기

en: Colon ':' is not allowed in the menu name.
ko: 메뉴 이름에서 콜론 ':'을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Command could not be started. Pipe creation failed.
    %s
ko: 명령을 시작할 수 없습니다. 파이프 생성이 실패했습니다.
    %s

en: Command line not set.
ko: 명령이 지정되지않음

en: Command line:
ko: 명령어:

en: Common Preferences
ko: 일반 설정

en: Common address
ko: 공용 주소록

en: Common preferences
ko: 기본적인 환경 설정

en: Compose
ko: 작성

en: Compose message%s
ko: 메시지%s 편집

en: Compose new message
ko: 새 메시지를 작성합니다

en: Compose: input from monitoring process
ko: 편집: 모니터링하는 프로세스로부터 입력이 있었습니다

en: Composing message exists. Really quit?
ko: 메시지를 편집하는 창이 있습니다. 정말 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Configuration is saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Confirm on exit
ko: 끝냈때 확인

en: Connected successfully to server
ko: 서버에 성공적으로 연결되었습니다

en: Connecting
ko: 연결 중입니다

en: Connecting to SMTP server: %s ...
ko: SMTP 서버에 연결하고 있습니다: %s ...

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결이 실패했습니다

en: Copying message %s%c%d to %s ...
ko: 메시지 %s%c%d를 %s로 복사중입니다 ...

en: Could not connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결할 수가 없습니다

en: Could not convert address book
    and could not create new address book files.
ko: 주소록을 변환하지 못했고
    새 주소록 파일도 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not convert address book and could not create new address book files.
ko: 주소록을 변환하지 못했고 새 주소록 파일도 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not convert address book,
    but created empty new address book files.
ko: 주소록을 변환할 수 없습니다,
    대신에 빈 새 주소록 파일을 생성하였습니다.

en: Could not convert address book,
    could not create new address book files.
ko: 주소록을 변환하지 못했습니다,
    새 주소록 파일을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not convert address book, but created empty new address book files.
ko: 주소록을 변환할 수 없습니다, 대신에 빈 새 주소록 파일을 생성하였습니다.

en: Could not convert address book, could not create new address book files.
ko: 주소록을 변환하지 못했습니다, 새 주소록 파일을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Could not find any key associated with currently selected key id `%s'.
ko: 현재 선택된 키 ID `%s'에 연결된 어떤 키도 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fork to execute the following command:
    %s
    %s
ko: 다음 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다:
    %s
    %s

en: Could not get message part.
ko: 메시지 부분을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read Search Base(s) from server - please set manually
ko: 서버에서 기본 찾기(들)을 읽을 수 없습니다 - 수동으로 설정하세요

en: Could not read address index
ko: 주소 색인을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Could not read file.
ko: 파일을 읽을 수가 없습니다.

en: Couldn't exec external editor
ko: 외부 편집기를 실행할 수가 없습니다

en: Couldn't write to file
ko: 파일로 쓸 수가 없습니다

en: Creating MIME view...
ko: 마임 뷰를 생성합니다...

en: Creating account edit window...
ko: 계정 편집창을 생성합니다...

en: Creating account preferences window...
ko: 계정 설정 창을 생성합니다...

en: Creating alert panel dialog...
ko: 경고 패널 다이얼로그를 생성합니다...

en: Creating common preferences window...
ko: 일반 설정 창을 생성합니다...

en: Creating compose window...
ko: 편집창을 생성합니다...

en: Creating display header setting window...
ko: 표시될 헤더 설정 창을 생성합니다...

en: Creating folder view...
ko: 폴더 뷰를 생성합니다...

en: Creating header view...
ko: 헤더 뷰를 생성합니다...

en: Creating image view...
ko: 이미지 뷰를 생성합니다...

en: Creating main window...
ko: 새 창을 만듭니다...

en: Creating message view...
ko: 메시지 뷰를 생성합니다...

en: Creating progress dialog...
ko: 진행 다이얼로그를 생성합니다...

en: Creating source window...
ko: 소스 창을 만듭니다...

en: Creating summary column setting window...
ko: 요약 열 설정 창을 생성합니다...

en: Creating summary view...
ko: 요약 창을 생성합니다...

en: Creating text view...
ko: 텍스트 뷰를 생성합니다...

en: Creation of the mailbox failed.
    Maybe some files already exist, or you don't have the permission to write there.
ko: 메일박스 생성이 실패했습니다.
    아마 어떤 파일이 이미 존재하거나 그 곳에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: Custom header setting
ko: 사용자 헤더 설정

en: Custom headers
ko: 사용자 헤더

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date
    From
    Full Name of Sender
    First Name of Sender
    Initial of Sender
    Subject
    To
    Cc
    Newsgroups
    Message-ID
ko: 날짜
    보낸 사람
    보낸 사람의 이름
    보낸 사람의 성
    보낸 사람의 이니셜
    제목
    받는 사람
    참조
    뉴스그룹
    메시지-ID

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Default inbox
ko: 기본 우편함

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete IMAP4 account
ko: IMAP4 계정 삭제

en: Delete account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Delete action
ko: 동작 삭제

en: Delete address(es)
ko: 주소를 삭제

en: Delete folder
ko: 폴더 삭제

en: Delete header
ko: 헤더 삭제

en: Delete message(s)
ko: 메시지를 지웁니다

en: Delete news account
ko: 뉴스그룹 계정 삭제

en: Delete newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹 삭제

en: Delete rule
ko: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete template
ko: 템플릿을 지웁니다

en: Delete the message
ko: 메시지를 지웁니다

en: Deleting duplicated messages...
ko: 중복된 메시지를 지웁니다...

en: Deleting message %d
ko: %d 메시지를 삭제하는 중

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description of symbols
ko: 부호 설명

en: Destination dir:
ko: 저장할 폴더:

en: Destination is same as current folder.
ko: 도착지가 현재 폴더와 같습니다

en: Discard
ko: 버리기

en: Discard message
ko: 메시지 버리기

en: Display
ko: 보기

en: Display Name
ko: 표시 명

en: Display header pane above message view
ko: 메시지 보기 위에 헤더 창 표시

en: Display header setting
ko: 표시될 헤더 설정

en: Display multi-byte alphabet and numeric as
    ASCII character (Japanese only)
ko: 다중바이트 알파벳과 숫자를 ASCII 문자로
    표시 (일본어인 경우에만)

en: Display recipient on `From' column if sender is yourself
ko: 보낸 사람이 본인인 경우 보낸 사람 칸에 받는 사람을 표시

en: Display short headers on message view
ko: 메시지를 볼때 간단한 헤더만 표시

en: Display unread number next to folder name
ko: 폴더이름옆에 읽지않을 메시지 수를 표시

en: Display warning on startup if GnuPG doesn't work
ko: GnuPG가 동작하지 않을 경우 시작시 경고 표시

en: Displayed Headers
ko: 표시될 헤더

en: Displayed items
ko: 표시될 항목

en: Displaying the source of %s ...
ko: %s의 소스를 보여줍니다...

en: Do you really want to delete message(s) from the trash?
ko: 정말로 이 메시지를 휴지통에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this account?
ko: 정말로 이 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this action?
ko: 정말로 이 동작을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this header?
ko: 정말로 이 헤더를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this rule?
ko: 정말로 이 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
ko: 정말로 이 템플릿을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to apply the template `%s' ?
ko: `%s' 템플릿을 적용할까요?

en: Do you want to delete the folder AND all addresses in `%s' ? 
    If deleting the folder only, addresses will be moved into parent folder.
ko: `%s'의 모든 주소와 폴더를 삭제할까요 ? 
    폴더만 지울 경우 주소는 그 상위 폴더로 옮겨집니다.

en: Don't popup error dialog on receive error
ko: 받기 에러 발생시 에러 상자 보이지 않음

en: Don't receive
ko: 받지 않음

en: Don't use SSL
ko: SSL을 사용하지 않습니다

en: Done (%d message(s) (%s) received)
ko: 완료 (%d 메시지 (%s)가 받아짐)

en: Done (no new messages)
ko: 완료 (새 메시지 없음)

en: Done.
ko: 완료.

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Download all messages on server
ko: 서버에서 모든 메시지를 받음

en: Draft
ko: 임시 보관함

en: Drafts
ko: 임시 보관함

en: E-Mail Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: E-Mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: EMail Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Addressbook
ko: 주소록 편집

en: Edit Group Data
ko: 그룹 자료 편집

en: Edit Group Details
ko: 그룹 상세내용 편집

en: Edit JPilot Entry
ko: JPilot 항목 편집

en: Edit LDAP - Select Search Base
ko: LDAP 편집 - 기본 찾기 선택

en: Edit LDAP Server
ko: LDAP 서버 편집

en: Edit Person Data
ko: 인물 자료 편집

en: Edit Person Details
ko: 인물 상세내역 편집

en: Edit accounts
ko: 계정 편집

en: Edit address
ko: 주소 편집

en: Edit folder
ko: 폴더 편집

en: Edit vCard Entry
ko: vCard 항목 편집

en: Edit with external editor
ko: 외부 편집기로 편집

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Empty all messages in trash?
ko: 지운 편지함에있는 모든 메시지를 비울까요?

en: Empty trash
ko: 지운 편지함 비우기

en: Empty trash on exit
ko: 끝낼때 지운 편지함 비우기

en: Enable coloration of message
ko: 메시지에 색을 이용하여 보여주기

en: Encoding
ko: 인코딩

en: Encrypt message by default
ko: 기본으로 메시지를 암호화

en: End of list reached; continue from beginning?
ko: 리스트의 끝에 도달했습니다; 시작부분에서 계속할까요?

en: End of message reached; continue from beginning?
ko: 메시지의 끝에 도달했습니다; 시작부분에서 계속할까요?

en: Enter another user or key ID:
ko: 다른 사용자 혹은 키 ID 입력:

en: Enter the command line to open file:
    (`%s' will be replaced with file name)
ko: 파일을 열 명령을 입력하세요:
    (`%s'는 파일이름으로 대체될 것입니다)

en: Enter the print command line:
    (`%s' will be replaced with file name)
ko: 인쇄 명령어서 입력하세요:
    (`%s'는 파일이름으로 대체될 것입니다)

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Error creating ssl context
ko: ssl 문맥 생성 에러

en: Error occurred while posting
ko: 글을 올리는 도중 에러 발생

en: Error occurred while posting the message to %s .
ko: %s로 메시지를 보내는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Error occurred while processing mail.
ko: 메일을 처리하는 도중 에러

en: Error occurred while sending the message.
ko: 메시지를 보내는데 에러 발생

en: Error reading LDIF fields.
ko: LDIF field를 읽다가 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Error verifying the signature
ko: 서명을 검증하는 도중 에러

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages
ko: 메시지를 이동하거나 지울때 즉시 실행

en: Execute marked process
ko: 표시된 프로세스들을 실행합니다

en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: Exit this program?
ko: 이 프로그램을 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Expand threads
ko: 쓰레드 펴기

en: Exporting messages from %s into %s...
ko: 메시지를 %s에서 %s로 보냅니다...

en: Extended
ko: 확장

en: External commands (%s will be replaced with file name / URI)
ko: 외부 명령 (%s는 파일 이름 / URI로 대체됩니다)

en: External editor command line is invalid: `%s'
ko: 외부 편집기 명령어가 올바르지않습니다: `%s'

en: External program
ko: 외부 프로그램

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File %s doesn't exist
ko: %s파일이 없습니다

en: File %s is empty.
ko: %s 파일이 빈 파일입니다.

en: File Info
ko: 파일 정보

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File Name :
ko: 파일 이름 :

en: File `%s' already exists.
    Can't create folder.
ko: 파일 `%s'가 이미 존재합니다.
    폴더를 생성할 수가 없습니다.

en: File appears to be Ok.
ko: 파일이 정상적으로 보입니다.

en: File does not appear to be JPilot format.
ko: 파일이 JPilot 형식이 아닙니다.

en: File does not appear to be a valid address book format.
ko: 파일이 정상적인 주소록 형식이 아닙니다.

en: File does not appear to be vCard format.
ko: 파일이 vCard 형식이 아닙니다.

en: File doesn't exist or is empty.
ko: 파일이 없거나 비여있습니다.

en: File imported.
ko: 파일을 가져왔습니다.

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Filter messages on receiving
ko: 받을때 메시지를 필터링

en: Filter on incorporation
ko: 합체시 필터링

en: Filter setting
ko: 거르개 설정

en: Filtering...
ko: 필터링...

en: Find groups:
ko: 그룹 찾기:

en: Find in current message
ko: 현재 메시지에서 찾기

en: Find text:
ko: 찾을 문자열:

en: Finished (%d new message(s))
ko: 끝났습니다 (%d개의 새로운 메시지)

en: Finished (no new messages)
ko: 끝났습니다 (새 메시지 없음)

en: Finished reading configuration.
ko: 설정 읽기를 마침.

en: First Name
ko: 처음 이름

en: First, you have to set the location of mailbox.
    You can use existing mailbox in MH format
    if you have the one.
    If you're not sure, just select OK.
ko: 먼저 메일박스의 위치를 지정해야합니다.
    기존에 사용하고 있으시면 MH 포멧의 메일박스를
    사용하실 수 있습니다
    잘 모르겠으면 그냥 확인을 누르세요.

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Folder %s is selected
ko: %s 폴더가 선택되었습니다

en: Folder and Addresses
ko: 폴더와 주소

en: Folder only
ko: 폴더만

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Font selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Forward
ko: 전달

en: Forward format
ko: 전달 형식

en: Forward the message
ko: 메시지를 다른 사람에게 전달합니다

en: Found %s
ko: %s을 발견

en: Found label: %s
ko: 라벨 %s를 발견했습니다

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: From:
ko: 보낸 사람:

en: Full name
ko: 정식 이름

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generate Message-ID
ko: Message-ID 생성

en: Get
ko: 받기

en: Get all
ko: 전부 받기

en: Getting messages from %s into %s...
ko: %s로부터 %s로 메시지를 가져옵니다...

en: Getting new messages from %s into %s...
ko: %s로부터 %s로 새 메시지를 가져옴...

en: Getting the number of new messages (LAST)...
ko: 새 메시지의 갯수를 얻는 중 (LAST)...

en: Getting the number of new messages (STAT)...
ko: 새 메시지의 갯수를 얻는 중 (STAT)...

en: Getting the number of new messages (UIDL)...
ko: 새 메시지의 갯수를 얻는 중 (UIDL)...

en: Getting the size of messages (LIST)...
ko: 메시지의 크기를 얻는 중 (LIST)...

en: GnuPG is not installed properly, or its version is too old.
    OpenPGP support disabled.
ko: GnuPG가 적절하게 인스톨되지 않았거나 너무 오래된 버전입니다.
    OpenPGP 지원기능을 끕니다.

en: Go to inbox after receiving new mail
ko: 새 편지를 받은 후 받은 편지함으로 가기

en: Grab input while entering a passphrase
ko: passphrase를 입력할때 Grab input

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
ko: 그리스 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Green
ko: 녹색

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹명

en: Half page
ko: 반 페이지

en: Header
ko: 헤더

en: Header name
ko: 헤더 이름

en: Header name is not set.
ko: 헤더 이름이 지정되지않음

en: Hidden headers
ko: 숨길 헤더

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트명

en: IMAP server directory
ko: IMAP 서버 디렉토리

en: IMAP4 login failed.
ko: IMAP4 로그인을 실패했습니다.

en: IMAP4 server is not entered.
ko: IMAP4 서버가 지정되지않았습니다.

en: If `Automatic' is selected, the optimal encoding
    for the current locale will be used.
ko: `자동'이 선택되면, 현재 로케일에 맞는 최적의
    인코딩 방식이 사용됩니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Import LDIF file into Address Book
ko: LDIF 파일을 주소록으로 가져오기

en: Importing file:
ko: 가져올 파일:

en: Inbox
ko: 받은 편지함

en: Incorporate from spool
ko: spool로부터 합체

en: Incorporate new mail
ko: 새 메일을 가져옵니다

en: Incorporate new mail of all accounts
ko: 모든 계정에서 새 메일을 가져옵니다

en: Incorporation cancelled
ko: 병합이 취소되었습니다.

en: Input new name for `%s':
ko: `%s'에대한 새 이름을 넣으세요:

en: Input password
ko: 암호 입력

en: Input the location of mailbox.
    If the existing mailbox is specified, it will be
    scanned automatically.
ko: 메일 박스의 위치를 입력하세요.
    기존의 메일 박스가 지정되면 자동으로
    스캔될것입니다.

en: Input the name of new folder:
ko: 새 폴더의 이름을 넣으세요:

en: Input the name of new folder:
    (if you want to create a folder to store subfolders,
     append `/' at the end of the name)
ko: 새 폴더의 이름 입력:
    (만일 하위폴더를 저장하기 위한 폴더를 생성하려면,
    이름의 마지막에 `/'를 추가하세요)

en: Input the new name of folder:
ko: 새 폴더의 이름을 넣으세요:

en: Insert
ko: 삽입

en: Insert automatically
ko: 지동으로 삽입

en: Insert file
ko: 파일을 삽입합니다

en: Insert signature
ko: 서명 파일을 끼워넣습니다

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Invalid MIME type.
ko: 올바르지않은 마임 타입.

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
ko: 일본 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
ko: 일본 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
ko: 일본 (Shift_JIS)

en: Key ID
ko: 키 ID

en: Key bindings
ko: 키 바인딩

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
ko: 한국 (EUC-KR)

en: LDAP Server
ko: LDAP 서버

en: LDIF file imported successfully.
ko: LDIF 파일을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Last Name
ko: 마지막 이름

en: Last number in dir %s = %d
ko: 디렉토리 %s에서 마지막 숫자 = %d

en: Leave space on head
ko: 머리부분에 공간을 남기기

en: Line space
ko: 줄 간격

en: Linewrap
ko: 줄바꿈

en: Lookup
ko: 찾기

en: MIME Type
ko: 마임 타입

en: MIME type
ko: 마임 타입

en: MIME viewer command line is invalid: `%s'
ko: 마임 뷰어의 명령행이 부적절합니다: `%s'

en: Mail address
ko: 메일 주소

en: Mail address is not entered.
ko: 메일 주소가 지정되지않았습니다.

en: Mailbox
ko: 메일박스

en: Mailbox is locked.
ko: 메일박스가 잠겨있습니다.

en: Mailbox setting
ko: 메일박스 설정

en: MainWindow: color allocation %d failed
ko: 메인 창: 색 할당 %d 실패

en: Mark
ko: 표시

en: Maximum number of articles to download
    (unlimited if 0 is specified)
ko: 내려받을 최대 기사 수
    (0인 경우 제한 없음)

en: Menu name and command are too long.
ko: 메뉴 이름과 명령이 너무 깁니다.

en: Menu name is not set.
ko: 메뉴 이름이 지정되지않음

en: Menu name is too long.
ko: 메뉴 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Menu name:
ko: 메뉴 이름:

en: Message
ko: 본문

en: Message %d is marked
ko: 메시지 %d가 표시되었습니다

en: Message %d is marked as being read
ko: 메시지 %d가 읽은 것으로 표시되었습니다

en: Message %d is marked as unread
ko: 메시지 %d가 읽지않은 것으로 표시되었습니다

en: Message %d is set to move to %s
ko: 메시지 %d가 %s로 이동하도록 했습니다

en: Message %s/%d is set to delete
ko: 메시지 %s/%d가 지울것으로 표시되었습니다

en: Message %s/%d is unmarked
ko: 메시지 %s/%d의 표시를 지웠습니다

en: Message reply/forward format error.
ko: 메시지 회신/전달 형식 에러.

en: Message: %s
ko: 메시지: %s

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Modify
ko: 수정

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move E-Mail Addresses to or from Group with arrow buttons
ko: 화살표 버튼으로 그룹에서 혹은 그룹으로 전자우편 주소 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: NNTP connection to %s:%d has been disconnected. Reconnecting...
ko: %s:%d로의 NNTP 연결이 끊어졌습니다. 다시 연결합니다...

en: NNTP server is not entered.
ko: NNTP 서버가 지정되지않았습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name of this account
ko: 이 계정의 이름

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Never
ko: 보이지 않음

en: New
ko: 새것

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New messages will be checked in this order. Check the boxes
    on the `G' column to enable message retrieval by `Get all'.
ko: 새 메시지는 이 순서대로 확인될 것입니다. `모두 받기'로 메시지를
    받으려면 `G' 컬럼 상자를 선택하세요.

en: New user, could not save address book files.
ko: 새 사용자, 주소록 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: New user, could not save index file.
ko: 새 사용자, 색인 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: NewFolder
ko: 새 폴더

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: News (NNTP)
ko: 뉴스(NNTP)

en: News server
ko: 뉴스 서버

en: Newsgroup name
ko: 뉴스그룹 이름

en: Newsgroups:
ko: 뉴스그룹:

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next unread message
ko: 다음 안 읽은 메시지를 보여줍니다

en: Nick Name
ko: 가명

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No disk space left.
ko: 디스크에 남은 공간이 없슴.

en: No labeled message found. Search from the beginning?
ko: 꼬리표있는 메시지가 없습니다. 처음부터 찾을까요?

en: No labeled message found. Search from the end?
ko: 꼬리표있는 메시지가 없습니다. 끝에서 부터 찾을까요?

en: No labeled messages.
ko: 꼬리표있는 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No marked message found. Search from the beginning?
ko: 표시된 메시지가 없습니다. 다음 폴더로 갈까요?

en: No marked message found. Search from the end?
ko: 표시된 메시지가 없습니다. 끝에서 부터 찾을까요?

en: No marked messages.
ko: 표시된 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No more labeled messages
ko: 꼬리표있는 메시지가 없습니다

en: No more marked messages
ko: 표시된 메시지가 없습니다

en: No more new messages
ko: 새 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No more unread messages
ko: 안 읽은 메시지가 없슴

en: No new message found. Go to next folder?
ko: 새 메시지가 없습니다. 다음 폴더로 갈까요?

en: No new message found. Search from the end?
ko: 새 메시지가 없습니다. 끝에서 부터 찾을까요?

en: No new messages.
ko: 새 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No public key to verify the signature
ko: 서명을 검증할 공개키가 없습니다

en: No signature found
ko: 서명이 발견되지않음

en: No unread message found. Go to next folder?
ko: 안 읽은 메시지가 없습니다. 다음 폴더로 갈까요?

en: No unread message found. Search from the end?
ko: 안 읽은 메시지가 없습니다. 끝에서 부터 찾을까요?

en: No unread messages.
ko: 안 읽은 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No.
ko: 번호

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None (local)
ko: 로컬

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Notice
ko: 알림

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Old Sylpheed
ko: 예전 Sylpheed

en: Old address book converted successfully.
ko: 예전 주소록을 성공적으로 변환하였습니다.

en: Old address book converted,
    could not save new address index file
ko: 예전 주소록이 변환되었습니다,
    새 주소록의 색인 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Old address book converted, could not save new address index file
ko: 예전 주소록이 변환되었습니다, 새 주소록 색인 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: On exit
ko: 끝낼때

en: Only mark message as read when opened in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열렸을 경우에만 메시지를 읽은 것으로 표시

en: Open first unread message when entering a folder
ko: 폴더에 들어가면 첫번째 안읽은 메시지 열기

en: Open with
ko: ...로 열기

en: Opening account edit window...
ko: 계정 편집창을 엽니다...

en: Opening account preferences window...
ko: 계정 설정 창을 엽니다...

en: Orange
ko: 오렌지색

en: Organization
ko: 기관

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Outgoing codeset
ko: 보내는 메일의 문자셋

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite existing file?
ko: 기존 파일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: POP3 protocol error
ko: POP3 프로토콜 에러

en: POP3 server is not entered.
ko: POP3 서버가 지정되지않았습니다.

en: POP3: Deleting expired message %d
ko: POP3: 만료된 메시지 %d를 삭제합니다

en: POP3: Skipping message %d (%d bytes)
ko: POP3: 메시지 %d를 건너뜁니다 (%d 바이트)

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Personal address
ko: 개인 주소록

en: Personal information
ko: 신상 정보

en: Pick color for URI
ko: URI 색 선택

en: Pick color for quotation level 1
ko: 첫번째 단계 인용문 색 선택

en: Pick color for quotation level 2
ko: 두번째 단계 인용문 색 선택

en: Pick color for quotation level 3
ko: 세번째 단계 인용문 색 선택

en: Pink
ko: 분홍색

en: Pipe read failed
ko: 파이프 읽기 실패

en: Please select a file.
ko: 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Please select key for `%s'
ko: `%s'에 대한 키를 선택하세요

en: Please specify address book name and file to import.
ko: 가져올 주소록 이름과 파일을 지정하세요.

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Preferences for new account
ko: 새 계정에대한 설정

en: Prefs
ko: 설정

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Print command line is invalid:
    `%s'
ko: 인쇄 명령어가 올바르지않습니다:
    `%s'

en: Print command line is invalid: `%s'
ko: 인쇄 명령어가 올바르지않습니다: `%s'

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Process mark
ko: 표시 처리

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Protocol log
ko: 프로토콜 로그

en: Put deleted messages in
ko: 삭제된 메시지 저장

en: Put draft messages in
ko: 임시 메시지 저장

en: Put into queue folder and send later
ko: 보낼 편지함에 넣어서 나중에 보내기

en: Put sent messages in
ko: 보낸 메시지 저장

en: Queue
ko: 보낼 편지함

en: Queued message header is broken.
ko: 보낼 메시지의 헤더가 깨졌습니다.

en: Quitting
ko: 끝마치는 중

en: Quitting...
ko: 끝마치는 중...

en: Quotation mark
ko: 인용 부호

en: Quote
ko: 인용

en: Quote mark format error.
ko: 인용 부호 형식 에러.

en: Quote message when replying
ko: 회신할 때 메시지를 인용

en: Quoted Text - First Level
ko: 인용문 - 첫번째 단계

en: Quoted Text - Second Level
ko: 인용문 - 두번째 단계

en: Quoted Text - Third Level
ko: 인용문 - 세번째 단계

en: Reading all config for each account...
ko: 각 계정에대한 모든 설정을 읽습니다...

en: Reading configuration for displaying headers...
ko: 표시될 헤더 설정을 읽습니다...

en: Reading configuration...
ko: 설정을 읽습니다...

en: Really delete IMAP4 account `%s'?
ko: 정말로 `%s' IMAP4 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really delete `%s' ?
ko: 정말로 `%s'를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Really delete news account `%s'?
ko: 정말로 `%s' 뉴스그룹 계정을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really delete newsgroup `%s'?
ko: 정말로 `%s' 뉴스그룹을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really delete the address(es)?
ko: 정말로 주소를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Really remove the mailbox `%s' ?
    (The messages are NOT deleted from the disk)
ko: `%s' 메일박스를 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?
    (메시지가 디스크로부터 삭제되는것은 아닙니다)

en: Rebuild folder tree
ko: 폴더 트리 갱신

en: Rebuilding all folder trees...
ko: 모든 폴더 트리를 갱신합니다...

en: Rebuilding folder tree...
ko: 폴더 트리를 갱신합니다...

en: Receive
ko: 받기

en: Receive dialog
ko: 받기 대화상자

en: Receive size limit
ko: 받을 크기 한도

en: Recipient is not specified.
ko: 받는 사람이 지정되지않았습니다

en: Recycle quote colors
ko: 인용 색 반복

en: Red
ko: 적색

en: Refresh
ko: 갱신

en: Register
ko: 등록

en: Registered actions
ko: 등록된 동작

en: Registered templates
ko: 등록된 템플릿

en: Remarks
ko: 메모

en: Remove mailbox
ko: 메일박스를 제거합니다

en: Remove messages on server when received
ko: 받은 후 서버에서 메시지를 지움

en: Rename folder
ko: 폴더 이름 변경

en: Replace
ko: 대체

en: Reply
ko: 회신

en: Reply all
ko: 전체 회신

en: Reply button invokes mailing list reply
ko: 회신 버튼이 메일링리스트에 대한 회신으로 동작

en: Reply format
ko: 회신 형식

en: Reply to all
ko: 전부에게 회신을 보냅니다

en: Reply to the message
ko: 메시지에 회신을 보냅니다

en: Reply-To
ko: 회신주소

en: Reply-To:
ko: 회신주소:

en: Required APOP timestamp not found in greeting
ko: greeting에서 발견되지않은 APOP 타임 스탬프가 요구됨

en: Retrieving message (%d / %d) (%s / %s)
ko: 메시지 (%d / %d) 를 가져오는 중 (%s / %s)

en: Retrieving new messages
ko: 새 메시지를 가져옴

en: SMTP AUTH not available
ko: SMTP 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: SMTP Authentication (SMTP AUTH)
ko: SMTP 인증(SMTP AUTH)

en: SMTP server (send)
ko: SMTP 서버(발송용)

en: SMTP server is not entered.
ko: SMTP 서버가 지정되지않았습니다.

en: SSL connect failed (%s)
ko: SSL 연결이 실패했습니다(%s)

en: SSL connection using %s
ko: %s 사용하여 SSL 연결

en: SSL method not available
ko: SSL를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: SSLv23 available
ko: SSLv23을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: SSLv23 not available
ko: SSLv23을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Save as
ko: 새 이름으로

en: Save sent messages to outbox
ko: 보낸 메시지를 '보낸 편지함'에 저장

en: Save to draft folder
ko: 임시 보관함에 넣기

en: Scanning folder %s ...
ko: %s 폴더를 스캔합니다...

en: Scanning folder %s%c%s ...
ko: %s%c%s를 스캔합니다...

en: Scanning folder (%s)...
ko: 폴더(%s)를 스캔...

en: Scroll
ko: 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Search again
ko: 다시 찾기

en: Search failed
ko: 찾기 실패

en: Search finished
ko: 찾기가 완료

en: Search messages
ko: 메시지 찾기

en: Search string not found.
ko: 찾는 문자열이 발견되자않았습니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select "Check signature" to check
ko: 확인하기 위해 "서명 확인" 선택

en: Select Address Book Folder
ko: 주소록 폴더 선택

en: Select JPilot File
ko: JPilot 파일 선택

en: Select Keys
ko: 키 선택

en: Select LDIF File
ko: LDIF 파일 선택

en: Select all matched
ko: 조건에 맞는 것을 모두 선택

en: Select and rename LDIF field names to import.
ko: 가져올 LDIF 항목을 선택하고 바꾸세요.

en: Select file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select folder
ko: 폴더 선택

en: Select importing file
ko: 불러올 파일을 선택

en: Select key by your email address
ko: 당신의 전자우편 주소로 키 선택

en: Select newsgroups to subscribe.
ko: 구독할 뉴스그룹을 선택하세요.

en: Select vCard File
ko: vCard 파일 선택

en: Selecting all messages...
ko: 모든 메시지를 선택...

en: Send
ko: 메일 발송

en: Send later
ko: 나중에 보내기

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Send queued message(s)
ko: 임시 보관된 메시지를 보냅니다

en: Sending
ko: 보냅니다

en: Sending DATA...
ko: DATA를 보냅니다...

en: Sending EHLO...
ko: EHLO를 보냅니다...

en: Sending HELO...
ko: HELO를 보냅니다...

en: Sending MAIL FROM...
ko: MAIL FROM을 보냅니다...

en: Sending RCPT TO...
ko: RCPT TO를 보냅니다...

en: Sending message
ko: 메시지을 보내는 중

en: Sending message (%d / %d bytes)
ko: 메시지를 보내는 중 (%d / %d 바이트)

en: Sending queued message %d failed.
ko: 보관된 메시지 %d를 보내기가 실패했습니다.

en: Sent
ko: 발송 편지함

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server certificate:
ko: 서버 증명:

en: Server for receiving
ko: 받는 서버

en: Server information
ko: 서버 정보

en: Set as default
ko: 기본 계정으로 설정

en: Set message colors
ko: 메시지 색 설정

en: Setting folder info...
ko: 폴더 정보를 설정합니다...

en: Setting folder info...
ko: 폴더 정보를 설정합니다...

en: Setting summary from message data...
ko: 메시지 데이타로부터 요약을 만듭니다...

en: Show all unspecified headers
ko: 지정되지 않은 모든 헤더 표시

en: Show receive dialog
ko: 받기 대화상자 보기

en: Show signature check result in a popup window
ko: 팝업 창에 서명 확인 결과 보이기

en: Show this message next time
ko: 다음번에 이 메시지 보기

en: Sign message by default
ko: 기본으로 메시지에 사인을 함

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Signature separator
ko: 서명 분리자

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Sky blue
ko: 하늘색

en: Smooth scroll
ko: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Socket error.
ko: 소켓 에러.

en: Some composing windows are open.
    Please close all the composing windows before editing the accounts.
ko: 다른 편집 창이 열려있습니다.
    계정을 편집하기전에 모든 편집창들을 닫아주세요.

en: Some errors occurred while getting mail.
ko: 편지를 받다가 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Some marks are left. Process it?
ko: 표시가 여전히 남아있습니다. 그것들을 처리할까요?

en: Some unsent messages are queued. Exit now?
ko: 보내지지 않은 메시지가 큐에 있습니다. 지금 종료할까요?

en: Sorting summary...
ko: 요약을 정렬합니다...

en: Source of the message
ko: 메시지의 소스

en: Specify IMAP4 port
ko: IMAP4 포트 지정

en: Specify NNTP port
ko: NNTP 포트 지정

en: Specify POP3 port
ko: POP3 포트 번호

en: Specify SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트 번호

en: Specify domain name
ko: 도메인 이름 지정

en: Specify key manually
ko: 수동으로 키 지정

en: Specify target folder and mbox file.
ko: 대상 폴더와 mbox 파일을 지정하세요.

en: Specify target mbox file and destination folder.
ko: 대상 mbox 파일과 대상 폴더를 지정하세요.

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Store passphrase in memory temporarily
ko: 비밀번호를 메모리에 임시 보관

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Subject is empty. Send it anyway?
ko: 제목이 비었습니다. 그래도 보낼까요?

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: Subscribe to newsgroup
ko: 뉴스그룹 구독

en: Summary View
ko: 요약 보기

en: Summary display item setting
ko: 요약 표시 항목 설정

en: Sylpheed - Folder View
ko: Sylpheed - 폴더 보기

en: Sylpheed - Message View
ko: Sylpheed - 메시지 보기

en: TLSv1 available
ko: TLSv1을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: TLSv1 not available
ko: TLSv1을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Template
ko: 템플릿

en: Template format error.
ko: 템플릿 형식 에러.

en: Template name
ko: 템플릿 이름

en: Templates
ko: 템플릿

en: Temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일: %s

en: Terminated process group id: %d
ko: 프로세스 그룹 id: %d를 종료시킴

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: The command
    %s
    has a syntax error.
ko: 명령
    %s
    에 형식에러가 있습니다.

en: The external editor is still working.
    Force terminating the process?
    process group id: %d
ko: 외부 편집기가 여전히 살아있습니다.
    이 프로세스를 강제로 종료시킬까요?
    프로세스 그룹 아이디: %d

en: The folder `%s' already exists.
ko: `%s' 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: The mailbox `%s' already exists.
ko: 메일 박스 `%s'가 이미 존재합니다.

en: The selected action cannot be used in the compose window
    because it contains %%f, %%F or %%p.
ko: 선택된 동작은 편지 작성 창에서 사용될 수 없습니다
    왜냐하면 %%f, %%F 혹은 %%p를 포함하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: This header is already in the list.
ko: 이 헤더는 목록에 이미 있습니다.

en: This message has been modified. discard it?
ko: 이 메시지는 수정되었습니다. 변경사항을 버릴까요?

en: This server requires authentication
ko: 이 서버는 인증을 필요로 합니다

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting
ko: greeting에서 타임 스탬프에 문법 오류

en: To:
ko: 받는 사람:

en: Translate header name (such as `From:', `Subject:')
ko: 헤더 이름을 번역(`From:', `Subject:' 등등)

en: Trash
ko: 지운 편지함

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
ko: 터키 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: URI link
ko: URI 링크

en: Unicode (UTF-8)
ko: 유니코드 (UTF-8)

en: Unknown SSL method *PROGRAM BUG*
ko: 모르는 SSL *프로그램 버그*

en: Unread
ko: 안읽음

en: Unthreading for execution...
ko: 실행을 위해 쓰레드를 없앱니다...

en: Unthreading...
ko: 쓰레드를 없앱니다...

en: Untitled
ko: 제목 없슴

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Update all local folders after incorporation
ko: 병합 후에 모든 지역 폴더 갱신

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션]...

en: Use SSL for IMAP4 connection
ko: IMAP4 연결에 SSL을 사용합니다

en: Use SSL for NNTP connection
ko: NNTP 연결에 SSL을 사용합니다

en: Use SSL for POP3 connection
ko: POP3 연결에 SSL을 사용합니다

en: Use SSL for SMTP connection
ko: SMTP 연결에 SSL을 사용합니다

en: Use STARTTLS command to start SSL session
ko: SSL 세션을 시작하기 위해 STARTTLS 명령을 사용합니다

en: Use clear text signature
ko: 순수한 텍스트 서명 사용

en: Use default GnuPG key
ko: 기본 GnuPG 키 사용

en: Use external program for incorporation
ko: 합체을 위해 외부 프로그램을 사용

en: Use external program for sending
ko: 발송을 위해 외부 프로그램을 사용

en: User Attributes
ko: 사용자 속성

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 계정

en: User ID is not entered.
ko: 사용자 아이디가 지정되지않았습니다.

en: User or key ID:
ko: 사용자 혹은 키 ID:

en: Val
ko: 값

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Warn if there are queued messages
ko: 큐에 메시지가 있을 때 경고

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Web browser
ko: 웹 탐색기

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
ko: 서부 유럽(ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European (ISO-8859-15)
ko: 서부 유럽(ISO-8859-15)

en: Wrap all long lines
ko: 긴 줄에대해 자동 줄바꿈을 합니다

en: Wrap before sending
ko: 보내기 전에 줄 바꿈

en: Wrap messages at
ko: 줄 바꿈 at

en: Wrap quotation
ko: 인용도 줄 바꿈

en: Writing configuration for displaying headers...
ko: 표시될 헤더 설정을 씁니다...

en: Writing summary cache (%s)...
ko: 요약 캐쉬 (%s)를 씁니다...

en: Yes
ko: 확인

en: [no user id]
ko: [사용자 아이디 없음]

en: `%c' can't be included in folder name.
ko: `%c'는 폴더 이름에 포함될 수 없습니다.

en: another Sylpheed is already running.
ko: 다른 Sylpheed가 이미 실행되고 있습니다.

en: article %d has been already cached.
ko: 기사 %d는 이미 캐쉬되었습니다.

en: can't append %s to %s
ko: %s를 %s에 붙일 수 없습니다

en: can't change file mode
ko: 파일 모드를 바꿀수가 없습니다

en: can't copy message %s to %s
ko: 메시지 %s을 %s로 복사할 수가 없습니다

en: can't create %s
ko: %s를 생성할 수가 없습니다

en: can't create lock file %s
ko: 잠금 파일 %s을 만들수가 없습니다

en: can't create mailbox
ko: 우편함을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: can't create mailbox: LIST failed
ko: 우편함을 생성할 수 없습니다: LIST 실패

en: can't delete mailbox
ko: 우편함을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: can't expunge
ko: 지울 수가 없습니다

en: can't fetch message %d
ko: 메시지 %d를 가져올 수가 없습니다

en: can't find queue folder
ko: 큐 폴더를 찾을 수가 없습니다

en: can't get envelope
ko: envelope를 얻을 수가 없습니다

en: can't get namespace
ko: namespace를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: can't get recipient list.
ko: 받는 사람 목록을 얻을 수가 없습니다

en: can't get xhdr
ko: xhdr을 가져올 수가 없습니다

en: can't get xover
ko: xover를 가져올 수가 없습니다

en: can't lock %s
ko: %s에 lock를 걸수가 없습니다

en: can't open mark file
ko: 표시 파일을 열수가 없습니다

en: can't open temporary file
ko: 임시파일을 열 수가 없습니다

en: can't parse envelope: %s
ko: envelope를 파싱할 수가 없습니다: %s

en: can't post article.
ko: 기사를 올릴 수가 없습니다.

en: can't queue the message
ko: 메시지를 임시 보관할 수가 없습니다

en: can't read article %d
ko: 기사 %d를 읽을 수가 없습니다

en: can't read mbox file.
ko: mbox 파일을 읽을 수가 없습니다.

en: can't remove the old message
ko: 오래된 메시지를 제거할 수가 없습니다

en: can't rename mailbox: %s to %s
ko: 우편함명을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s에서 %s로

en: can't retrieve article %d
ko: 기사 %d를 가져올 수가 없습니다

en: can't retrieve newsgroup list
ko: 뉴스그룹 목록을 받을 수가 없습니다

en: can't select folder: %s
ko: 폴더를 선택할 수가 없습니다: %s

en: can't start TLS session
ko: TLS 세션을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: can't truncate mailbox to zero.
ko: 메일박스의 크기를 0으로 만들수가 없습니다.

en: can't unlock %s
ko: %s에 lock를 풀 수가 없습니다

en: can't write headers
ko: 헤더를 쓸 수가 없습니다

en: can't write to temporary file
ko: 임시 파일에 쓸 수가 없습니다

en: characters
ko: 글자

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: creating IMAP4 connection to %s:%d ...
ko: %s:%d에대한 IMAP4 접속을 만듭니다 ...

en: creating NNTP connection to %s:%d ...
ko: %s:%d로 NNTP 접속을 생성합니다...

en: done.
ko: 마침.

en: error occurred on authentication
ko: 인증 도중 에러 발생

en: error occurred while getting envelope.
ko: envelope를 얻는 중 에러 발생.

en: error occurred while getting xhdr.
ko: xhdr을 얻는 도중 에러가 발생.

en: error occurred while getting xover.
ko: xover를 얻는 도중 에러가 발생.

en: error occurred while retrieving data.
ko: 데이타를 가져오는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: error while imap command: EXPUNGE
ko: imap 명령어 실행중 에러: EXPUNGE

en: failed to write configuration to file
ko: 파일에 설정을 쓰기가 실패했습니다

en: file %s already exists
ko: %s 파일이 이미 존재합니다

en: filtering...
ko: 필터링...

en: g_thread is not supported by glib.
ko: g_thread가 glib에의해 지원되지않습니다.

en: generated Message-ID: %s
ko: 생성된 Message-ID: %s

en: getting article %d...
ko: 기사 %d를 얻습니다...

en: getting new messages of account %s...
ko: %s 계정으로부터 새 메시지를 얻습니다...

en: getting xover %d - %d in %s...
ko: %3$s에서 %1$d - %2$d xover를 가져옴...

en: iconv cannot convert %s to UTF-7
ko: iconv가 %s를 UTF-7로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: iconv cannot convert UTF-7 to %s
ko: iconv가 UTF-7를 %s로 변환할 수 없습니다

en: invalid article range: %d - %d
ko: 올바르지않은 기사 범위: %d - %d

en: invalid lock type
ko: 올바르지않은 잠금 타입

en: invalid mbox format: %s
ko: 올바르지않은 mbox 포멧: %s

en: invalid xover line: %s
ko: 올바르지않은 xover line: %s

en: mailbox is locked
ko: 우편함이 잠겨있습니다

en: mailbox is owned by another process, waiting...
ko: 메일박스를 다른 프로세스가 읽고있습니다. 잠시 기다리세요...

en: malformed mbox: %s
ko: 제대로되어있지않은 mbox: %s

en: minute(s)
ko: 분

en: minute(s)
ko: 분

en: no new articles.
ko: 새 기사가 없습니다.

en: none
ko: 없음

en: pixel(s)
ko: 픽셀

en: procmime_get_text_content(): Code conversion failed.
ko: procmime_get_text_content(): 코드 변환이 실패했습니다.

en: protocol error
ko: 프로토콜 에러

en: protocol error: %s
ko: 프로토콜 에러: %s

en: queueing message...
ko: 메시지를 임시 보관합니다...

en: readonly
ko: 읽기전용

en: the century number (year/100)
ko: 년도 (년/100)

en: the preferred date and time for the current locale
ko: 현재 로케일에 적당한 날짜와 시간

en: the src folder is identical to the dest.
ko: 옮길 폴더와 옮겨질 폴더가 같습니다.

en: to Draft
ko: 임시 보관함으로

en: unescaped From found:
    %s
ko: 메시지 본문중 From으로 시작하는 줄이 있습니다:
    %s

en: use 'flock' instead of 'file' if possible.
ko: 가능하면 'file'대신에 'flock'를 사용하세요.

en: use also on reply
ko: 회신시에도 사용

en: writing to %s failed.
ko: %s로 쓰기가 실패했습니다.
