ko - en to ko translation catalogue (641 entries)

en:  (active)
ko:  (활성)

en:  (dynamic)
ko:  (동적)

en: %s - network configuration commandline tool
ko: %s - 네트워크 설정 명령행 도구

en: %s connection
ko: %s 연결

en: %s, Device not specified or alias not a number!
ko: %s, 장치가 지정되지 않았거나 알리아스가 숫자가 아닙니다!

en: (own choice)
ko: (스스로 선택)

en: A_ddress:
ko: 주소(_D):

en: A_rea Code
ko: 지역 코드(_R)

en: A_rea code:
ko: 지역 코드(_R):

en: A_uthentication key:
ko: 인증 키(_U):

en: Ac_tivate
ko: 활성화(_T)

en: Account Setup
ko: 계정 설정

en: Activate the selected device, calling ifup <device>.
ko: ifup <device>를 호출하여 선택된 장치를 활성화합니다.

en: Activating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
ko: IPsec 연결 %s를 활성화하고 있습니다, 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...

en: Activating network device %s, please wait...
ko: 네트웍 장치 %s를 활성화하고 있습니다, 잠시만 기다려 주십시요...

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Active Profile
ko: 프로파일 활성화

en: Active profile: %s
ko: 활성화된 프로파일: %s

en: Active profile: %s (modified)
ko: 활성화된 프로파일: %s (수정됨)

en: Add / Edit Hosts entry
ko: 호스트 기재사항 추가 / 편집하기

en: Add / Edit IP Address
ko: IP 주소 추가 / 편집하기

en: Add new Device Type
ko: 새로운 장치 타입 추가

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Afghanistan
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: Albania
ko: 알바니아

en: Algeria
ko: 알제리

en: Aliases
ko: 별칭(알리아스)

en: Aliases:
ko: 별칭(알리아스):

en: Allow all _users to enable and disable the device
ko: 모든 사용자들이 장치를 활성화나 비활성화 시킬 수 있도록 합니다(_U)

en: Allow dial on _demand
ko: 요청에 따라 전화 걸기를 허용(_D)

en: Allow the link come up on demand.
ko: 요청에 의해 연결이 뜨로록 합니다.

en: American Samoa
ko: 미국령 사모아 제도

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.
    Please file a detailed bug report against the component %s at 
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    using the text below.
ko: 처리할 수 없는 예외적인 상황이 발생했습니다.  이와같은 상황은 버그로 예상됩니다.
    이 오류의 내용을 다음에 나온 텍스트를 사용하여
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    에서 %s에 대한 버그 내용을 보고해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: An unhandled exception has occured.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save the crash dump and file a detailed bug report against system-config-network at https://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
ko: 처리할 수 없는 예외적인 상황이 발생했습니다.  이와같은 상황은 버그로 예상됩니다.  이 오류의 내용을 전부 복사하시거나 파일로 저장하신 후에 system-config-network에 대한 버그의 내용을 http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/ 로 자세히 보고해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Andorra
ko: 안도라

en: Argentina
ko: 아르헨티나

en: Associated T-Online _number:
ko: 관련 T-Online 번호(_N):

en: Australia
ko: 호주

en: Austria
ko: 오스트리아

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Auto _Select
ko: 자동 선택(_S)

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic encryption mode selection via IKA (racoon)
ko: IKA (racoon)를 통한 자동 암호화 모드 선택

en: Automatically obtain IP address settings with:
ko: IP 주소 설정을 자동으로 얻기:

en: Automatically obtain _DNS information from provider
ko: 제공자로부터 DNS 정보를 자동으로 얻기(_D)

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings
ko: IP 주소 설정을 자동으로 얻기(_I)

en: Automatically obtain _IP address settings with:
ko: IP 주소 설정을 자동으로 얻기:

en: Belarus
ko: 베라루스

en: Belgium
ko: 벨기에

en: Bind to _MAC address:
ko: MAC 주소에 바인드(_M):

en: Bosnia and Hercegovina
ko: 보스니아 헤르체고비나

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: British Virgin Islands
ko: 영국령 버진 아일랜드

en: Bulgaria
ko: 불가리아

en: CIPE (VPN) connection
ko: CIPE (VPN) 연결

en: CIPE Configuration
ko: CIPE 설정

en: CTC Device
ko: CTC 장치

en: CTC connection
ko: CTC 연결

en: Ca_llback
ko: 다시 전화 걸기 (_L)

en: Callback _delay:
ko: 콜백 지연(_D):

en: Callback _mode:
ko: 콜백 모드(_M):

en: Callback setting
ko: 콜백 설정

en: Canada
ko: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot activate IPsec connection %s!
ko: %s IPsec 연결을 활성화할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot activate network device %s!
ko: %s 네트워크 장치를 활성화할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot configure network device %s
ko: 네트워크 장치 %s를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot deactivate IPsec connection %s!
ko: %s IPsec 연결을 비활성화할 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot deactivate network device %s!
ko: %s 네트워크 장치를 비활성화 시킬 수 없습니다!

en: Card
ko: 카드

en: Central African Republic
ko: 중앙 아프리카 공화국

en: Changed the following Nicknames due to the initscripts:
ko: initscript로 인해 다음 별명들이 변경되었습니다:

en: Changes are saved. You may want to restart the network and network services or restart the computer.
ko: 변경 사항이 저장되었습니다. 네트워크와 네트워크 서비스를 재시작하시거나 컴퓨터를 재시작하시기 바랍니다.

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Chile
ko: 칠레

en: China
ko: 중국

en: Choose Hardware Device Type
ko: 하드웨어 장치 타입을 선택해 주십시오

en: Choose Hardware Type
ko: 하드웨어 타입을 선택해 주십시오

en: Choose a Provider
ko: 제공 사업자를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Click here, if you want to choose a new provider from the ISP database.
ko: 만일 새로운 ISP 데이타베이스에서 새로운 제공사업자를 선택하기 원하시면, 이곳을 클릭해 주십시오.

en: Click to activate the selected profile
ko: 선택된 프로파일을 활성화하시려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to bring up the interface
ko: 인터페이스를 보기 위해 클릭하십시오

en: Click to configure the interface
ko: 인터페이스를 설정하시려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to get infos
ko: 정보를 보시려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to have the system automatically select and activate a profile
ko: 시스템이 자동으로 프로파일을 선택하고 선택된 프로파일을 활성화하도록 설정하시려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to monitor the interface
ko: 인터페이스를 모니터하시려면 클릭하십시오

en: Click to shutdown the interface
ko: 인터페이스를 닫으시려면 클릭하십시오

en: Colombia
ko: 콜롬비아

en: Command failed:
ko: 명령을 실행하는데 실패했습니다:

en: Command failed: %s
    
    Output:
    %s
ko: 명령을 실행하는데 실패했습니다: %s
    
    출력 결과:
    %s

en: Common
ko: 일반

en: Configuration for your remote partner
ko: 원거리 파트너를 위한 설정

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure DSL connection
ko: DSL 연결 설정

en: Configure Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 셋팅 설정

en: Configure Tunnel
ko: 터널 설정

en: Configure Wireless Connection
ko: 무선 연결 설정

en: Configure network devices and connections
ko: 네트워크 장치와 연결 설정

en: Configure your connection to the Internet
ko: 인터넷 연결 설정

en: Confirm _starting connection
ko: 연결 시작 확인(_S)

en: Confirm stopping _connection
ko: 연결 중지 확인(_C)

en: Connect to
ko: 접속

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Control and monitor network devices
ko: 네트워크 장치 제어하고 모니터함

en: Cos_t accumulated from the past connection:
ko: 이전 연결에서 누적된 비용(_T):

en: Cost per:
ko: 당 비용:

en: Could not create
    directory %s!
ko: %s 디렉토리를
    생성하지 못했습니다!

en: Count:
ko: 계산:

en: Create Cipe Connection
ko: Cipe 연결 생성

en: Create DSL connection
ko: DSL 연결 생성

en: Create Device
ko: 장치 생성

en: Create Dialup Connection
ko: 전화 연결 생성

en: Create Ethernet Device
ko: 이더넷 장치 생성:

en: Create Token Ring Device
ko: 토큰 링 장치 생성

en: Create Wireless Device
ko: 무선 장치 생성

en: Create a new %s connection.
ko: 새 %s 연결 생성

en: Create a new CTC connection.
ko: 새로운 CTC 연결 생성

en: Create a new ISDN connection. This is a connection that uses an Integrated Services Digital Network line to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. This type of technology requires a special phone line to be installed by your telephone company. It also requires a device known as a Terminal Adapter(TA) to terminate the ISDN connection from your ISP. This type of connection is popular in Europe and several other technologically advanced regions.  It is available but uncommon in the USA.  Speeds range from 64kbps to 128kbps.
ko: 새로운 ISDN 연결을 생성합니다. 이 연결은 ISDN 라인을 통해서 인터넷 서비스 회사에 접속하기 위해 사용합니다.  이 접속은 전화 회사에서 설치하는 특별한 전화선이 필요합니다. 또한, 인터넷 서비스 회사로 부터 ISDN 연결의 한끝 지점을 차단하기 위한 터미널 아답터(TA)라는 장치가 필요합니다.  이러한 접속 유형은 유럽과 그 외 기술적으로 선진된 나라에서 대중적으로 사용되고 있습니다.  이 접속은 미국에서도 사용하고 있으나 일반적으로 사용되고 있지는 않습니다.  속도는 64kbps 에서 128kbps 사이입니다.

en: Create a new IUCV connection.
ko: 새로운 IUCV 연결 생성

en: Create a new Modem connection.  This is a connection that uses a serial analog modem to dial into to your Internet Service Provider. These modems use sound over a normal copper telephone line to transmit data.  These types of connections are available just about anywhere in the world where there is a phone system.
ko: 새로운 모뎀 연결을 생성합니다.  이 연결은 직렬 아날로그 모뎀으로 인터넷 서비스 회사에 접속하기 위해 사용합니다. 이 직렬 아날로그 모뎀은 일반적인 구리 전화선에 소리 신호를 이용하여 데이터를 주고 받습니다.  이런 유형의 접속은 세계의 어느 곳에서든지 기존의 전화 시스템이 있는 곳에서는 항상 유용합니다.

en: Create a new Token Ring connection.
ko: 새로운 토큰 링 연결 생성

en: Create a new ethernet connection.
ko: 새로운 이더넷 연결 생성

en: Create a new virtual private network connection with CIPE.
ko: CIPE를 이용한 새로운 가상 사설망(private network) 생성

en: Create a new wireless connection.
ko: 새로운 무선 연결 생성

en: Create an xDSL connection.  This is a connection that uses one of several types of broadband connections collective known as Digital Subscriber Lines.  This list includes ADSL (Asymmetric, faster downloads than uploads), IDSL (over an ISDN line for distance), SDSL (Symmetric, downloads and uploads at the same speed), and several others.  These types of connections are common in the United States, and are gaining acceptance elsewhere.  Speeds vary according to the technology used, but generally range from 144kbps to 1.0Mbps.
ko: xDSL 연결을 생성합니다.  이 연결은 보통 디지털 구독자 라인(DSL) 이라고 불리는 광역 접속 매체의 여러 유형 중 하나를 사용하는 것입니다.  이 목록에는 ADSL (비대칭, 다운로드가 업로드보다 빠름), IDSL (원거리를 위한 ISDN 라인에 사용), SDSL (대칭, 다운로드와 업로드가 같은 속도임), 등등.  이러한 유형의 접속은 미국에서 일반적으로 사용되며, 다른곳에서도 점점 증가되는 추세입니다.  속도는 어떤 기술을 사용하느냐에 따라 다를수 있으며, 일반적으로 114kbps 에서 1.0Mbps 범위의 속도를 가집니다.

en: Croatia
ko: 크로아티아

en: Cuba
ko: 쿠바

en: Cyprus
ko: 사이프러스

en: Czech Republic
ko: 체코 공화국

en: D Channel Protocol
ko: D 채널 프로토콜

en: DHCP Settings
ko: DHCP 설정

en: DNS search path:
ko: DNS 탐색 경로:

en: D_NS
ko: DNS(_N)

en: Deactivate the selected device, calling ifdown <device>.
ko: ifdown <device> 명령을 호출하여 선택된 장치를 비활성화 합니다.

en: Deactivating IPsec connection %s, please wait...
ko: %s IPsec 연결을 비활성화하고 있습니다, 잠시만 기다려 주십시요...

en: Deactivating network device %s, please wait...
ko: %s 네트워크 장치를 비활성화하고 있습니다, 잠시만 기다려 주십시요...

en: Default _gateway address:
ko: 기본 게이트웨이 주소(_G):

en: Default ga_teway address:
ko: 기본 게이트웨이 주소(_T):

en: Default gateway IP
ko: 기본 게이트웨이 IP

en: Default gateway address:
ko: 기본 게이트웨이 주소:

en: Demand setting
ko: 요구 설정

en: Denmark
ko: 덴마크

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Destination
ko: 목적 네트워크

en: Destination Network
ko: 목적 네트워크

en: Dev_ices
ko: 장치(_I)

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device %s uses the same Hardware Device "%s" like %s!
ko: %s 장치는 똑같은 하드웨어 장치 "%s"를 %s처럼 사용하고 있습니다!

en: Device Type
ko: 장치 타입

en: Device _alias number:
ko: 장치 별칭 번호(_A):

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Dial _mode:
ko: 전화 걸기 모드(_M):

en: Dial-in _number:
ko: 전화 걸기 번호(_N):

en: Dialup Configuration
ko: 전화걸기 설정

en: Difficulty level:
ko: 어려움 수준:

en: Directory %s is missing!
    Will create it for you!
    You should install the cipe rpm package!
ko: %s 디렉토리가 없습니다!
    디렉토리를 생성하겠습니다!
    cipe rpm 패키지를 설치해 주십시오!

en: Disconnect from
ko: 접속 해제

en: Do you really want to delete "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s" (을)를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete device "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 장치를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete profile "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s" 프로파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to continue?
ko: 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to delete all devices that used "%s"?
ko: 정말로 "%s"를 사용한 모든 장치를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save your changes?
ko: 변경하신 내용을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Do_main:
ko: 도메인(_D):

en: Domain name:
ko: 도메인 이름:

en: ERROR: Unable to initialize graphical environment.
ko: 오류: 그래픽 환경을 초기화하는데 실패했습니다.

en: ESSID (network ID):
ko: ESSID (네트워크 ID):

en: Each connection needs to be associated with a physical device which can be selected below.
ko: 개별 접속은 물리적 장치와 연결되어야 하며 그 장치는 아래에서 선택하실 수 있습니다.

en: Each device needs to be attached to a physical device which can be selected below. Device Alias support allows you to use multiple virtual devices for one physical device.
ko: 개별 장치는 물리적 장치와 연결되어야 하며 그 장치는 아래에서 선택하실 수 있습니다. 장치 별칭(알리아스) 지원은 여러분이 한개의 장치에 여러 가상 장치를 사용하시는 것을 가능하게 해줍니다.

en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

en: Edit Domain Name
ko: 도메인 이름 편집

en: Edit device...
ko: 장치 편집...

en: Enable IPv_6 configuration for this interface
ko: IPv6 활성화(_6)

en: Enable VJ Connection-_ID Compression
ko: VJ 연결-ID 압축(_I) 활성화

en: Enable _Address/Control Compression
ko: 주소/제어 압축 활성화(_A)

en: Enable _BSD Compression
ko: BSD 압축 활성화(_B)

en: Enable _CCP Compression Control Protocol
ko: CCP 압축 제어 프로토콜 활성화(_C)

en: Enable _Device Alias support
ko: 장치 별칭 지원 활성화(_D)

en: Enable _Protocol Field Compression
ko: 프로토콜 영역 압축 활성화(_P)

en: Enable _VJ TCP/IP Header Compression
ko: VJ TCP/IP 헤더 압축 활성화(_V)

en: Enable synchronous PPP for the connection
ko: 연결을 위해 동기식 PPP를 활성화

en: Encapsulation mode:
ko: 캡슐화 모드:

en: Enter any numbers you need to dial before the normal phone number. For example, if you need to reach an outside line, or disable call waiting, put the necessary numbers here.
ko: 일반 전화 번호를 누르시기 전에 다른 번호를 입력하십시오. 예를 들면, 외부로 전화를 거시거나, 전화 대기를 취소하시려면 해당하는 번호들을 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the Access Concentrator name, if you have been given one by your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
ko: 인터넷 서비스 제공사업자(ISP)에서 액세스 집선 장치의 이름을 받으셨다면 그 이름을 입력하십시오. 대부분의 경우 빈칸으로 두셔도 됩니다.

en: Enter the Service Name, if your ISP requires it. If you don't know it, please contact your ISP. In most cases you can leave this blank.
ko: 여러분의 ISP가 요구한다면 서비스명을 입력하십시오. 만일 모르신다면, 여러분의 ISP에 문의하십시오. 대부분의 경우 빈칸으로 두셔도 됩니다.

en: Enter the area code needed to reach your internet provider.
ko: 인터넷 제공사업자를 연락할 지역 코드를 입력해주십시오.

en: Enter the idle time in seconds after which the link should be dropped.
ko: 연결이 끊어지고 나서 휴지 시간을 초 단위로 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter the login name for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 대한 로그인 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter the login name, that your ISP gave you here.
ko: ISP가 제공한 로그인 이름을 여기에 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter the name of this configuration, usually just the name of your ISP.
ko: 이 설정명을 입력해 주십시오, 보통은 여러분 ISP의 이름을 입력하시면 됩니다.

en: Enter the password for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 대한 패스워드를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter the password for your account. If you do not know it, please contact your ISP.
ko: 여러분 계정의 패스워드를 입력해 주십시오. 만일 모르신다면, 여러분 ISP로 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: Enter the phone number of your ISP (without prefix/area/country code).
ko: 여러분 ISP의 전화번호를 입력해 주십시오 (시내/지역/국가 번호 없이).

en: Enter the provider name for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 대한 제공사업자 이름을 입력해 주십시오.

en: Enter your local phone number. It's optional, if you use a modem.
ko: 지역 전화 번호를 입력해 주십시오. 모뎀을 사용하시는 경우에 대해서만 선택 사항입니다.

en: Error copying 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
ko: %s 를
    %s 로
    복사하는데 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s!

en: Error creating directory!
    %s
ko: 디렉토리를 생성하는데 오류가 발생했습니다!
    %s

en: Error linking 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
ko: %s 를
    %s 로 연결하는데
    오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s!

en: Error parsing line: %s
ko: 다음 라인을 해석하는데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error removing
    %s:
    %s!
ko: 다음을 제거하는데 오류가 발생했습니다
    %s:
    %s!

en: Error renaming 
    %s
    to %s:
    %s!
ko: %s 를
    %s 로 이름을 변경하는데
    오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s!

en: Error saving configuration!
    %s
ko: 설정을 저장하는 도중에 오류가 발생했습니다!
    %s

en: Error: %s, %s!
ko: 오류: %s, %s!

en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

en: Ethernet Configuration
ko: Ethernet 설정

en: Ethernet Device
ko: 이더넷 장치

en: Ethernet _device:
ko: 이더넷 장치(_D):

en: Ethernet card
ko: 이더넷 카드

en: Ethernet connection
ko: 이더넷 연결

en: Ethernet device:
ko: 이더넷 장치:

en: Eu_ro ISDN (EDSS1)
ko: 유로 ISDN (EDSS1)(_R)

en: Exit
ko: 나가기

en: Failed to run:
    %s
ko: 실행 실패:
    %s

en: Failed to switch to profile %s
ko: %s 프로파일로 교체하는데 실패했습니다

en: Finland
ko: 핀란드

en: France
ko: 프랑스

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Ge_nerate
ko: 생성(_N)

en: Generic Modem
ko: 일반 모뎀

en: Germany
ko: 독일

en: Greece
ko: 그리스

en: H_ostname (optional):
ko: 호스트명 (옵션)(_O):

en: H_osts
ko: 호스트(_O)

en: Ha_rdware address:
ko: 하드웨어 주소(_R):

en: Han_gup timeout:
ko: 전화끊기 타임아웃(_G):

en: Hard_ware
ko: 하드웨어(_W)

en: Hardware (CRTSCTS)
ko: 하드웨어 (CRTSCTS)

en: Hardware device:
ko: 하드웨어 장치:

en: Hardware type:
ko: 하드웨어 타입:

en: Hardware:
ko: 하드웨어:

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Hong Kong
ko: 홍콩

en: Host to Host encryption
ko: 호스트 간 암호화

en: Hostname:
ko: 호스트명:

en: Hungary
ko: 헝가리

en: IP Settings
ko: IP 설정

en: IP address of tunnel device:
ko: 터널 장치의 IP 주소:

en: IP address of tunnel device:
ko: 터널 장치의 IP 주소:

en: IPsec
ko: 인터넷 프로토콜 보안 (IPsec)

en: IPsec - Connection Type
ko: IPsec - 연결 유형

en: IPsec - Encryption Mode
ko: IPsec - 암호화 모드

en: IPsec - Keys
ko: IPsec - 키

en: IPsec - Local Network
ko: IPsec - 지역 네트워크

en: IPsec - Nickname
ko: IPsec - 별명

en: IPsec - Remote Network
ko: IPsec - 원격 네트워크

en: IPsec - Summary
ko: IPsec - 요약

en: IPsec Settings
ko: IPsec 설정

en: IPsec Tunnel Settings
ko: IPsec 터널 설정

en: IPsec activating...
ko: IPsec 활성화...

en: IPsec deactivating...
ko: IPsec 비활성화...

en: ISDN Adapters Configuration
ko: ISDN 아답터 설정

en: ISDN Configuration
ko: ISDN 설정

en: ISDN Dialup Configuration
ko: ISDN 전화걸기 설정

en: ISDN _adapters:
ko: ISDN 아답터(_A):

en: ISDN connection
ko: ISDN 연결

en: ISP Login
ko: ISP 로그인

en: ISP Password
ko: ISP 패스워드 (_W):

en: ISP Phonenumber
ko: ISP 전화 번호

en: IUCV Device
ko: IUCV 장치

en: IUCV connection
ko: IUCV 연결

en: Iceland
ko: 아이스랜드

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성화

en: India
ko: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko: 인도네시아

en: Internet Configuration Wizard
ko: 인터넷 설정 마법사

en: Internet Provider
ko: 인터넷 제공 사업자

en: Ireland
ko: 아일랜드

en: Israel
ko: 이스라엘

en: Italy
ko: 이태리

en: Japan
ko: 일본

en: Kazakhstan
ko: 카자흐스탄

en: Key:
ko: 키:

en: Korea North
ko: 북한

en: Korea Republic
ko: 대한민국

en: Let _PPP do all authentication
ko: PPP가 모든 인증을 하게 함(_P)

en: Liechtenstein
ko: 리히텐슈타인

en: Linking %s to devices and putting it in profile %s.
ko: %s를 장치에 복사하여 %s 프로파일에 넣습니다.

en: List of devices which are currently configurable on your system.
ko: 현재 시스템 상에서 설정 가능한 장치 목록

en: Lithuania
ko: 리투아니아

en: Lo_cal virtual address:
ko: 지역 가상 주소(_C):

en: Loading IPsec configuration...
ko: IPsec 설정을 읽어오는 중...

en: Loading Network Configuration...
ko: 네트워크 설정을 읽어오는 중...

en: Loading configuration...
ko: 설정을 읽어오는 중...

en: Loading device configuration...
ko: 장치 설정을 읽어오는 중...

en: Loading hardware configuration...
ko: 하드웨어 설정을 읽어오는 중...

en: Loading profile configuration...
ko: 프로파일 설정을 읽어오는 중...

en: Local Network
ko: 로컬 네트워크

en: Local network _address:
ko: 지역 네트워크 주소(_A):

en: Local network _gateway:
ko: 지역 네트워크 게이트웨이(_G):

en: Local port:
ko: 지역 포트:

en: Local port:
ko: 지역 포트:

en: Local subnet _mask:
ko: 지역 서브넷 마스크(_M):

en: Local virtual address:
ko: 지역 가상 주소:

en: Local virtual address:
ko: 지역 가상 주소:

en: Login name:
ko: 로그인 이름:

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Luxembourg
ko: 룩셈부르크

en: M_inimum number of seconds charged:
ko: 변화된 최소 초 수(_M):

en: Macedonia
ko: 마세도니아

en: Make this connection the default _route
ko: 이 연결을 디폴트 라우트로 하기(_R)

en: Malaysia
ko: 말레이시아

en: Malta
ko: 몰타

en: Manual IP Address Settings
ko: 수동 IP 주소 설정

en: Manual encryption with a fixed key
ko: 고정 키를 사용한 수동 암호화

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Mexico
ko: 멕시코

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Modem Configuration
ko: 모뎀 설정

en: Modem Dialup Configuration
ko: 모뎀 전화걸기 설정

en: Modem Initstring
ko: 모뎀 초기화 명령

en: Modem Properties
ko: 모뎀 등록 정보

en: Modem _initialization string:
ko: 모뎀 초기화 문자열(_I):

en: Modem _volume:
ko: 모뎀 볼륨(_V):

en: Modem connection
ko: 모뎀 연결

en: Modem p_ort:
ko: 모뎀 포트(_O):

en: Modem probing...
ko: 모뎀을 검색하고 있습니다...

en: Moldova
ko: 몰도바

en: Monaco
ko: 모나코

en: Monitor the selected device.
ko: 선택된 장치를 모니터하기

en: Most likely cause of failure is that the tool was not run using a graphical environment.
ko: 프로그램이 그래픽 환경을 사용하지 않고 실행 중인 것이 실패의 원인으로 판단됩니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Netherlands
ko: 네델란드

en: Netmask
ko: 넷마스크

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network Adapters Configuration
ko: 네트워크 아답터 설정

en: Network Configuration
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Network Device Control
ko: 네트워크 장치 제어

en: Network device activating...
ko: 네트워크 장치 활성화...

en: Network device deactivating...
ko: 네트워크 장치 비활성화...

en: Network name (SSID):
ko: 네트웍명 (SSID):

en: Network to Network encryption (VPN)
ko: 네트워크 간 암호화 (VPN)

en: New Interface
ko: 새로운 인터페이스

en: New Profile
ko: 새 프로파일

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Nickname %s is already in use!
    Please choose another one.
ko: 별명 %s은 이미 사용되고 있습니다!
    다른 별명을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Nicknames changed
ko: 변경된 별명들

en: No modem was found on your system.
ko: 여러분 시스템에서 모뎀을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None - Server Mode
ko: 없음 - 서버 모드

en: Norway
ko: 노르웨이

en: Off
ko: 끔

en: Online time:
ko: 온라인 시간:

en: Other Ethernet Card
ko: 다른 이더넷 카드

en: Other Tokenring Card
ko: 다른 토큰 링 카드

en: Other Wireless Card
ko: 다른 무선 카드

en: Output:
ko: 출력 결과:

en: PPP Option List
ko: PPP 옵션 목록

en: PPP Settings
ko: PPP 설정

en: Palestine
ko: 팔레스타인

en: Pass_word:
ko: 암호(_W):

en: Password (_again):
ko: 암호 (다시 확인)(_A):

en: Philippines
ko: 필리핀

en: Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호

en: Phone number:
ko: 전화 번호:

en: Please either start your graphical user interface or set your DISPLAY variable.
ko: 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스를 시작하시거나 DISPLAY 변수를 설정하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a nickname for the connection:
ko: 연결 별명을 입력해 주십시오:

en: Please enter here your personal account data. Without this data, access to T-Online is unfortunately not posssible.
ko: 개인 계정 정보를 여기에 입력하시기 바랍니다. 이 정보가 없이는 T-Online에 접속하실 수 없습니다.

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the Maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
ko: 이 인터페이스의 최대 전송 단위를 설정하기 위해 MTU 변수를 입력해 주십시오. s390/s390x 상에서 MTU는 1492가 기본 설정값입니다.

en: Please enter the MTU parameter to set the maximum Transfer Unit of this interface. On s390/s390x the MTU has 1492 as default setting
ko: 이 인터페이스의 최대 전송 단위를 설정하기 위해 MTU 변수를 입력해 주십시오. s390/s390x 상에서 MTU는 1492가 디폴트 설정값입니다.

en: Please enter the name for the profile. The name may only contain letters and digits.
ko: 프로파일의 이름을 입력해 주십시오. 이름에는 글자와 숫자만 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter your local network settings:
ko: 지역 네트워크 설정을 입력해 주십시오:

en: Please enter your remote network settings:
ko: 원격 네트워크 설정을 입력해 주십시오:

en: Please select another Hardware Device or 
    activate only one of them.
ko: 다른 하드웨어 장치를 선택해 주십시오 또는 
    그 중 한개만 활성화 시키십시오.

en: Please select the hardware device type you want to create
ko: 생성하고자 하시는 하드웨어 장치 유형을 선택해 주십시오

en: Please select the level of security for this device.
ko: 이 장치에 대한 보안 수준을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Please select the type of connection:
ko: 연결 유형을 선택해 주십시오:

en: Please select the type of encryption:
ko: 암호화 유형을 선택해 주십시오:

en: Please select the type of hardware device to add:
ko: 추가할 하드웨어 장치의 타입을 선택해 주십시오:

en: Please specify your keys or generate them. 
    The keys are symmetric, so your remote partner need to have the same.
ko: 키를 지정해 주시거나 생성하시기 바랍니다. 
    대칭키를 사용하셔야 하므로, 원격 컴퓨터도 동일한 키를 가지고 있어야 합니다.

en: Please start system-config-network with root permissions!
ko: Root 사용자로 로그인하신 후 system-config-network를 시작하시기 바랍니다!

en: Poland
ko: 폴란드

en: Portugal
ko: 포루투갈

en: Prefi_x
ko: 접두어(_X)

en: Prefi_x:
ko: 접두어(_X):

en: Prefix (Netmask)
ko: 접두 (넷마스크)

en: Press Finish to get the standard configuration dialog.
ko: 표준 설정 다이얼로그를 보기위해 끝내기를 누르십시오.

en: Probing for Modems, please wait...
ko: 모뎀을 검색하고 있습니다, 잠시만 기다려 주십시요...

en: Professional
ko: 전문의

en: Profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Provider _name:
ko: 인터넷 회사명(_N):

en: Provider name:
ko: 인터넷 회사명:

en: Remote Host / GW
ko: 원격 호스트 / GW

en: Remote Network
ko: 원격 네트워크

en: Remote _IP address:
ko: 원격 _IP 주소:

en: Remote _virtual address:
ko: 원격 가상 주소(_V):

en: Remote network _address:
ko: 원격 네트워크 주소(_A):

en: Remote network _gateway:
ko: 원격 네트워크 게이트웨이(_G):

en: Remote peer address:
ko: 원격 Peer 주소:

en: Remote peer address:
ko: 원격 Peer 주소:

en: Remote peer p_ort:
ko: 원격 Peer 포트(_O):

en: Remote peer port:
ko: 원격 Peer 포트:

en: Remote subnet _mask:
ko: 원격 서브넷 마스크(_M):

en: Remote virtual address:
ko: 원격 가상 주소:

en: Remote virtual address:
ko: 원격 가상 주소:

en: Resource
ko: 자원

en: Restart if _connection dies
ko: 연결이 끊기면 다시 시작하기(_C)

en: Romania
ko: 루마니아

en: Russia
ko: 러시아

en: Saving IPsec configuration...
ko: IPsec 설정을 저장 중...

en: Saving configuration...
ko: 설정을 저장 중...

en: Saving device configuration...
ko: 장치 설정을 저장 중...

en: Saving hardware configuration...
ko: 하드웨어 설정을 저장 중...

en: Saving profile configuration...
ko: 프로파일 설정을 저장 중...

en: Secret key:
ko: 비밀 키:

en: Secret key:
ko: 비밀 키:

en: Security Level
ko: 보안 수준

en: Select Device
ko: 장치 선택

en: Select Device Type
ko: 장치 타입 선택

en: Select Ethernet Adapter
ko: 이더넷 아답터 선택

en: Select Ethernet Device
ko: 이더넷 장치 선택

en: Select ISDN Adapter
ko: ISDN 아답터 선택

en: Select Modem
ko: 모뎀 선택

en: Select Provider
ko: 인터넷 회사 선택

en: Select Token Ring Adapter
ko: 토큰 링 아답터 선택

en: Select Token Ring Device
ko: 토큰링 장치 선택

en: Select Wireless Device
ko: 무선 장치 선택

en: Select a profile
ko: 프로파일 선택

en: Select the authentication protocol used by your ISP.
ko: 인터넷 회사가 사용하는 인증 프로토콜을 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select the card you want to configure:
ko: 설정할 카드를 선택해 주십시오:

en: Select the ethernet card you want to configure:
ko: 설정할 이더넷 카드를 선택해 주십시오:

en: Select the ethernet device connected to the DSL modem.
ko: DSL 모뎀에 연결된 이더넷 장치를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select the ethernet device for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 대한 이더넷 장치를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Select the services you want to provide through this device
ko: 이 장치를 통해 제공하고자 하시는 서비스를 선택해 주십시오

en: Select the token ring card you want to configure:
ko: 설정할 토큰 링 카드를 선택해 주십시오:

en: Select the wireless card you want to configure:
ko: 설정할 무선 카드를 선택해 주십시오:

en: Server Mode
ko: 서버 모드

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service Description
ko: 서비스 설명서

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Shall the following packages, which are needed on your system, be installed?
ko: 여러분의 시스템에 필요한 다음과 같은 패키지를 설치할까요?

en: Singapore
ko: 싱가폴

en: Slovakia
ko: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko: 슬로베니아

en: Software (XON/XOFF)
ko: 소프트웨어 (XON/XOFF)

en: Sorry, there is nothing to be edited, or this type cannot be edited yet.
ko: 죄송합니다, 편집할 것이 없거나 이러한 유형은 편집하실 수 없습니다.

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: Starting text version
ko: 텍스트 버전을 시작

en: Static IP
ko: 정적 IP

en: Static Network Routes
ko: 정적 네트워크 라우트

en: Static routes file %s is invalid
ko: %s에 대한 정적 라우트 파일은 부적절합니다

en: Statically set IP addresses:
ko: 정적으로 설정된 IP 주소들:

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Subnet mask:
ko: 서브넷 마스크:

en: Succeeded. Please read the output.
ko: 성공했습니다. 출력 결과를 읽어보십시오.

en: Sweden
ko: 스웨덴

en: Switching Profiles
ko: 프로파일을 교체

en: Switching to profile %s
ko: %s 프로파일로 교체

en: Switzerland
ko: 스위스

en: Taiwan
ko: 대만

en: Testing configuration set...
ko: 설정 세트를 검사 중...

en: Thailand
ko: 태국

en: The "%s" Profile can not be deleted!
ko: "%s" 프로파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: The "%s" profile can't be renamed!
ko: "%s" 프로파일을 다른이름으로 바꾸실 수 없습니다!

en: The Ethernet card could not be initialized. Please verify your settings and try again.
ko: 이더넷 카드가 초기화되지 않았습니다. 여러분의 설정을 확인 후 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: The Loopback device can not be disabled!
ko: 루프백 장치를 비활성화할 수 없습니다!

en: The Loopback device can not be edited!
ko: 루프백 장치를 편집할 수 없습니다!

en: The Loopback device can not be removed!
ko: 루프백 장치는 삭제하실 수 없습니다!

en: The Token Ring card could not be initialized. Please verify your settings and try again.
ko: 토큰 링 카드가 초기화되지 않았습니다. 설정을 확인 후 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: The device type %s cannot be edited!
ko: %s 장치 유형은 편집하실 수 없습니다!

en: The following network interfaces are configured in the active profile.
ko: 다음과 같은 네트워크 인터페이스가 활성화된 프로파일에 설정되었습니다.

en: The name may only contain letters and digits!
ko: 이름에는 글자와 숫자만 사용가능 합니다!

en: The profile can't be named "%s"!
ko: 프로파일의 이름을"%s"으로 하실 수 없습니다!

en: The profile name already exists!
ko: 프로파일 이름이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Then, at first, enter the nickname for the device.
ko: 그러면, 우선, 장치에 대한 별명을 입력하십시오.

en: This device can not be edited with this tool!
ko: 이 장치는 이 설정 프로그램으로 편집할 수 없습니다!

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. Please Report bugs to Red Hat's Bug Tracking System: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 GPL 하에 배포되고 있습니다. 버그에 대한 보고는 Red Hat의 버그 추적 시스템 사이트인 http://bugzilla.redhat.com/ 로 해주십시오.

en: This software is distributed under the GPL. Please report bugs to Red Hat's bug tracking system: http://bugzilla.redhat.com/
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 GPL 하에 배포되고 있습니다. 버그에 대한 보고는 Red Hat의 버그 추적 시스템 사이트인 http://bugzilla.redhat.com/ 으로 해주십시오.

en: This wizard still has to be written.
ko: 이 마법사는 아직 기록되어야 합니다.

en: Tie to specific ethernet card
ko: 특정 이터넷 카드에 연결

en: To activate the IPsec connection %s, the changes have to be saved.
ko: %s IPsec 연결을 활성화하기 위해서는, 변경 사항을 저장하셔야 합니다.

en: To activate the network device %s, the changes have to be saved.
ko: 네트웍 장치 %s 를 활성화하기 위해서는, 변경 사항들이 저장되어야만 합니다.

en: To be rewritten!
ko: 다시 작성해야 합니다!

en: Token Ring
ko: 토큰 링

en: Token Ring Device
ko: 토큰 링 장치

en: Token Ring connection
ko: 토큰 링 연결

en: Token ring card
ko: 토큰 링 카드

en: Transmit rate:
ko: 전송률:

en: Tunnel through device:
ko: 장치를 통한 터널:

en: Turkey
ko: 터키

en: Type
ko: 타입

en: Ukraine
ko: 우크라니아

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States of America
ko: 미국

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown List %s
ko: 알 수 없는 목록 %s

en: Unknown option %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션 %s

en: Updating devices...
ko: 장치를 업데이트 중...

en: Updating hardware...
ko: 하드웨어를 업데이트 중...

en: Updating profiles...
ko: 프로파일을 업데이트 중...

en: Usage: %s
ko: 사용법: %s

en: Use DHCP
ko: DHCP 사용

en: Use _Callback Control Protocol (CBCP)
ko: 콜백 제어 프로토콜을 (CBCP) 사용(_C)

en: Use _Channel Bundling
ko: 채널 다발을 사용(_C)

en: Use ethernet device aliases
ko: 이더넷 장치 별칭 사용

en: Use this form to enter your T-Online account data.
ko: 이 양식을 사용하여 여러분의 T-Online 계정 데이터를 입력하시기 바랍니다.

en: Used to manipulate encryption or scrambling keys and encryption mode. To set the current encryption key in hex digits enter the key with 0x prepended as 0xXXXXXXXX.
ko: 암호화 키나 스크램블링 키와 암호화 모드를 수정하는데 사용됩니다. 현재 암호화 키를 hex 단위로 설정하시려면, 0xXXXXXXXX처럼 0x로 시작하는 키를 입력해 주십시오.

en: Very High
ko: 매우 높음

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Waiting to connect to
ko: 연결을 기다리고 있습니다

en: Waiting...
ko: 기다림...

en: What do you want to configure?
ko: 무엇을 설정하기 원하십니까?

en: Wireless Device Configuration
ko: 무선 장치 설정

en: Wireless card
ko: 무선 카드

en: Wireless connection
ko: 무선 연결

en: You have made some changes in your configuration.
ko: 여러분은 일부 설정을 변경 하셨습니다.

en: You have selected the following information:
ko: 다음과 같은 정보를 선택하셨습니다:

en: You have to install the following packages, which are needed on your system!
ko: 여러분의 시스템에 필요한 다음과 같은 패키지들을 설치하셔야 합니다!

en: You may configure IPsec tunnels and host to host connections here.
ko: 여기서 IPsec 터널과 호스트 간 연결을 설정하실 수 있습니다.

en: You may configure network devices associated with physical hardware here.  Multiple logical devices can be associated with a single piece of hardware.
ko: 여기서 하드웨어와 연결된 네트워크 장치들을 설정하실 수 있습니다.  여러 논리적 장치들이 한개의 하드웨어와 연결될 수도 있습니다.

en: You may configure network hardware physically attached to the computer here.
ko: 여기서 컴퓨터에 물리적으로 연결된 네트워크 하드웨어를 설정하실 수 있습니다.

en: You may configure the system's hostname, domain, name servers, and search domain. Name servers are used to look up other hosts on the network.
ko: 시스템의 호스트명, 도메인, 이름 서버와 검색 도메인을 설정하시기 바랍니다. 이름 서버는 네트워크 상의 다른 호스트를 검색하는데 사용됩니다.

en: You may specify static computer hostname to IP address mappings here.  If DNS is in use, these settings will take precedence over any information it may provide.
ko: 여기서 정적 컴퓨터 호스트명을 IP 주소 매핑(mapping)으로 지정할 수 있습니다.  만일 DNS 가 사용중이면, 이러한 설정들은 DNS가 제공하는 어떤 정보에도 우선할 것입니다.

en: You must enter a secret key or generate one
ko: 비밀키(secret key)를 입력하시거나 만드셔야 합니다

en: You will now be guided through the setup of the IPsec connection.
ko: 이제 IPsec 연결을 설정하는 과정을 단계별로 안내해 드리겠습니다.

en: Yugoslavia
ko: 유고슬라비아

en: _AC-name:
ko: AC-이름(_A):

en: _Accumulate cost over multiple connections
ko: 다중 접속에 대한 비용을 누적(_A)

en: _Activate
ko: 활성화(_A)

en: _Activate connection when computer starts
ko: 컴퓨터가 시작하면 장치를 활성화시킴(_A)

en: _Activate device when computer starts
ko: 컴퓨터가 시작하면 장치를 활성화시킴(_A)

en: _Adapter identifier:
ko: 아답터 식별자(_A):

en: _Adapter:
ko: 아답터(_A):

en: _Add...
ko: 추가...(_A)

en: _Address:
ko: 주소(_A):

en: _Advanced
ko: 고급(_A)

en: _Alias:
ko: 별칭(_A):

en: _Allow only above Dial-In Number
ko: 위에 나온 전화 걸기 번호들만 허락(_A)

en: _Authentication:
ko: 인증(_A):

en: _Auto
ko: 자동(_A)

en: _Basic
ko: 기본(_B)

en: _Baud rate:
ko: 보드(Baud) 속도(_B):

en: _Channel:
ko: 채널(_C):

en: _Choose Provider...
ko: 인터넷 회사를 선택해 주십시오...(_C)

en: _Compression
ko: 압축(_C)

en: _Concurrent user number/suffix:
ko: 병행 사용자 번호/접미사(_C):

en: _Configure...
ko: 설정...(_C)

en: _Cost
ko: 비용(_C)

en: _Deactivate
ko: 비활성화(_D)

en: _Debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드(_D)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete...
ko: 삭제...(_D)

en: _Device type:
ko: 장치 타입(_D):

en: _Device:
ko: 장치(_D):

en: _Dial mode:
ko: 전화걸기 모드(_D):

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집...(_E)

en: _Encapsulation mode:
ko: 캡슐화 모드(_E):

en: _Encryption key:
ko: 암호화 키(_E):

en: _Extra cost to start a connection:
ko: 연결을 시작하는데 드는 별도 비용(_E):

en: _Flow control:
ko: 흐름 제어(_F):

en: _Gateway:
ko: 게이트웨이(_G):

en: _General
ko: 일반(_G)

en: _Generate
ko: 생성(_G)

en: _Hangup timeout:
ko: 전화 끊기 타임아웃(_H):

en: _Hardware Address
ko: 하드웨어 주소(_H)

en: _Hardware Device
ko: 하드웨어 장치(_H)

en: _Hardware device
ko: 하드웨어 장치(_H)

en: _Hardware device:
ko: 하드웨어 장치(_H):

en: _Hardware:
ko: 하드웨어(_H):

en: _High Security (Internet)
ko: 상급 보안 (인터넷)(_H)

en: _Hostname:
ko: 호스트명(_H):

en: _Hour
ko: 시간(_H)

en: _IPsec
ko: 인터넷 프로토콜 보안 (_IPsec)

en: _Info
ko: 정보(_I)

en: _Key (use 0x for hex):
ko: 키 (hex에 0x 사용)(_K):

en: _Local port:
ko: 지역 포트(_L):

en: _Login name:
ko: 로그인 이름(_L):

en: _Low Security
ko: 저급 보안(_L)

en: _Maximum idle time:
ko: 최대 대기 시간(_M):

en: _Minute
ko: 분(_M)

en: _Mode:
ko: 모드(_M):

en: _Modem device:
ko: 모뎀 장치(_M):

en: _Monitor
ko: 모니터(_M)

en: _New
ko: 새로(_N)

en: _Nickname:
ko: 별명(_N):

en: _Number of seconds in basic accounting unit:
ko: 기본 계산 단위에서 초의 숫자(_N):

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: _PPP option:
ko: PPP 옵션(_P):

en: _Personal password:
ko: 개인 암호(_P):

en: _Phone Number
ko: 전화 번호(_P)

en: _Phone number:
ko: 전화 번호(_P):

en: _Primary DNS:
ko: 기본 DNS(_P):

en: _Probe
ko: 추적(_P)

en: _Probe for Address
ko: 주소를 추적(_P)

en: _Probe for Address...
ko: 주소를 추적...(_P)

en: _Profile
ko: 프로파일(_P)

en: _Provider
ko: 인터넷 회사명(_P)

en: _Provider name:
ko: 인터넷 회사명(_P):

en: _Remote peer address:
ko: 원격 Peer 주소(_R):

en: _Route
ko: 라우트(_R)

en: _Second
ko: 초(_S)

en: _Secondary DNS:
ko: 제 2의 DNS(_S):

en: _Secret key:
ko: 비밀 키(_S):

en: _Secure Device (LAN)
ko: 안전 장치 (LAN)(_S)

en: _Service-name:
ko: 서비스-명(_S):

en: _Specified:
ko: 지정(_S):

en: _Subnet mask:
ko: 서브넷 마스크(_S):

en: _T-Online Account
ko: T-Online 계정 (_T)

en: _T-Online Account Setup
ko: T-Online 계정 설정(_T)

en: _Terminate connection when session closes
ko: 세션이 끝나면 연결을 끊음(_T)

en: _Tertiary DNS:
ko: 제 3의 DNS(_T):

en: _Time
ko: 시간(_T)

en: _Transmit rate:
ko: 송신률(_T):

en: _Tunnel Settings
ko: 터널 설정(_T)

en: _Tunnel through device:
ko: 장치를 통한 터널(_T):

en: _Use Callback
ko: 콜백 사용(_U)

en: _Use Hardware Address
ko: 하드웨어 주소 사용(_U)

en: _Use synchronous PPP
ko: 동기식 PPP 사용(_U)

en: _Use touch tone dialing
ko: 터치 톤 전화 걸기 사용(_U)

en: _Wireless Settings
ko: 무선 설정(_W)

en: _auto
ko: 자동(_A)

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: chap+pap
ko: CHAP+PAP

en: clear existing list prior of importing
ko: 가져오기 작업을 진행하기 이전에 기존 목록을 지우기

en: click the right mouse button for properties
ko: 등록 정보를 보기위해 오른쪽 마우스 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: configured
ko: 설정 마침

en: dialup
ko: 전화걸기

en: encryption disabled
ko: 암호화 사용하지 않음

en: export / import device list (default)
ko: 장치 목록 내보내기 (디폴트) / 가져오기

en: export / import hardware list
ko: 하드웨어 목록 내보내기/ 가져오기

en: export / import profile list
ko: 프로파일 목록 내보내기 / 가져오기

en: export list (default)
ko: 내보내기 목록 (디폴트)

en: import from file
ko: 파일에서 가져오기

en: import list
ko: 가져오기 목록

en: in
ko: 안에

en: inactive
ko: 비활성

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: none
ko: 없음

en: ok
ko: 확인

en: out
ko: 아웃

en: pap
ko: PAP

en: redhat network control - Properties
ko: redhat network control - 등록 정보

en: set the root directory
ko: 루트 디렉토리 설정

en: switch / activate profile
ko: 프로파일 교체 / 활성화

en: sync PPP
ko: 동기식 PPP

en: system
ko: 시스템

en: system-config-network - network configuration tool
    
    Usage: system-config-network -v --verbose
ko: system-config-network - 네트워크 설정 도구
    
    사용법: system-config-network -v --verbose

en: xDSL Configuration
ko: xDSL 설정

en: xDSL connection
ko: xDSL 연결
