control-center-1.0.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (751 entries)

en:     Remove
zh: 删除

en:  (Not found)
zh:  (找不到)

en:  Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en:  Minutes.
zh: 分种

en:  Normal
zh:  正常

en:  Random)
zh: 随机)

en:  minutes after screen saver has started.
zh: 分种后关闭屏幕

en:  the end of a corridor it will color it this color.
zh: 走廊的尽头，会涂成这个颜色。

en: "%s" does not exist or is not executable.
    Check your spelling and make sure you have
    the right permissions to execute this file.
zh: “%s”不存在或无法执行。
    检查你的拼写，并确定你有执行
    这个文件的正确权限。

en: %s (Current)
zh: %s (正在使用)

en: %s Settings...
zh: %s 设定...

en: 2D projection of a hypercube
zh: 一个四维方体的两维图像

en: 3D
zh: 三维

en: 3D Clock
zh: 三维时钟

en: 3d pipes flow around the screen
zh: 在屏幕上流动的三维管道

en: A 3d Rubiks cube floats and twists around
zh: 一个三维的魔方四处漂移转动

en: A 3d cube floats around
zh: 一个三维立方体四处漂浮

en: A 3d flower morphs into a sphear
zh: 把一个三维花卉变形为一个球体

en: A 3d globe
zh: 三维地球仪

en: A blob of bubbles spinning/moving around the screen.
zh: 气泡在屏幕上旋转移动。

en: A cellular automata that starts with a random field, and organizes it into stripes and spirals.
zh: 一个开始于随机字段，然后将它们组织成条形和螺线的 cellular automata。

en: A cellular automaton that is really a two-dimensional Turing machine: as the heads (``ants'') walk along the screen, they change pixel values in their path. Then, as they pass over changed pixels, their behavior is influenced.
zh: 一个实际上是两维的转动机器的 cellular automaton：当头（“蚂蚁”）在屏幕中走动， 它们沿途改变像素值。然后，当它们路过改变了的像素时，它们的行为也 受到影响。

en: A show of objects interacting through attractive and repulsive forces.
zh: 物体通过吸引和排斥的力量互相交流的表演。

en: A waving ribbon
zh: 一个舞动的飘带

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About the GNOME control-center.
zh: 关于 GNOME 控制中心。

en: About:
zh: 关于:

en: Acceleration
zh: 移动速率

en: Add Application
zh: 添加程序

en: Add Application...
zh: 添加应用程序……

en: Add MIME Type
zh: 添加 MIME 类型

en: Add New Extension
zh: 添加新的文件扩展名

en: Add New MIME Type
zh: 添加新 MIME 类型

en: Add New MIME Type...
zh: 添加新的 MIME 类型……

en: Add New Window Manager
zh: 新增的窗口管理程序

en: Add...
zh: 新增...

en: Additive
zh: 可添加的

en: Animate
zh: 动画

en: Animate circles.
zh: 动画圆圈。

en: Another item
zh: 另一项目

en: Ant
zh: 蚂蚁

en: Ants:
zh: 蚂蚁：

en: Application Command:
zh: 程序命令：

en: Application Name:
zh: 程序名：

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: At the mouse pointer
zh: 鼠标指标处

en: Attraction
zh: 吸引

en: Attraction is based on interactions of points which attract each other up to a certain distance and then begin to repel each other.
zh: 吸引是建立在点的相互交流上的，它们在一定距离内彼此吸引，然后开始彼此排斥。

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Author: UNKNOWN
zh: 作者: 未知

en: Auto
    Preview
zh: 自动
    预览

en: Available Themes
zh: 可供选择的布景主题

en: Background
zh: 桌面背景

en: Bad Application Command
zh: 程序命令不对

en: Bad Application Name
zh: 程序名不对

en: Bas van Gaalen and Charles Vidal
zh: Bas van Gaalen 和 Charles Vidal

en: Blitspin takes a bitmap and repeatedly rotates it by 90 degrees using logical operations.
zh: Blitspin 使用逻辑操作把一个位图不断旋转 90 度。

en: Blob
zh: 圆块

en: Blue Screen of Death
zh: 蓝色崩溃屏幕

en: Bottom
zh: 底端

en: Bouboule changes shape and size in a blob like form.
zh: Bouboule 在圆块一样的形式里改变形状和大小。

en: Bounce colored lines around a window.
zh: 在窗口上弹跳彩色线。

en: Braid
zh: 辫带

en: Bridge
zh: 桥梁

en: Broken
zh: 断裂

en: Bsod
zh: Bsod（蓝色崩溃屏幕）

en: Bsod simulates crash screens from other operating systems.
zh: Bsod 模仿其它操作系统的崩溃屏幕。

en: Bubble3d
zh: 三维气泡

en: Bubbles
zh: 气泡

en: Bubbles exist in three dimensions.
zh: 在三维空间中存在的气泡。

en: Bubbles sprays tiny bubbles which grow until they go pop.
zh: 气泡喷射出小气泡，然后它们不断增大直到胀破。

en: Bumps
zh: 碰撞

en: Cage
zh: 笼子

en: Can detach and move menus
zh: 允许取出并移动选单

en: Can detach and move toolbars
zh: 可以取出并移动工具栏

en: Can open from URI
zh: 能从 URI 打开

en: Can open multiple files
zh: 能打开多个文件

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
zh: 找不到一个 hbox 元件, 用一般的文件选取方式

en: Causes the colors to mix when overlapped.
zh: 重叠时导致颜色混合。

en: Cell
zh: 单元格

en: Center image.
zh: 中央图像。

en: Center of the screen
zh: 屏幕中央

en: Centered
zh: 中央显示

en: Centre
zh: 中央

en: Change File Extensions
zh: 改变文件扩展名

en: Change Icon
zh: 改变图标

en: Change distance at which attractive force becomes repulsive.
zh: 改变吸引力变成排斥力的距离。

en: Change from closed to open figures.
zh: 从关闭的变成开放的图象。

en: Change maximum number of lines.
zh: 改变最多线数。

en: Change number of interpolation steps.
zh: 改变加入阶梯的数量。

en: Change number of segments.
zh: 改变段的数量。

en: Change number of trails.
zh: 改变足迹的数量。

en: Change size of points.
zh: 改变点的大小。

en: Change the animation step delay.
zh: 改变动画步骤延迟时间。

en: Change the delay between changing modes.
zh: 改变模式转换之间的延迟时间。

en: Change the delay between each 90 degree rotation.
zh: 改变在每一次 90 度旋转间的延迟时间。

en: Change the delay between steps of rotation process.
zh: 改变在旋转进程的阶梯间的延迟时间。

en: Change the delay in cycles.
zh: 改变循环的延迟时间。

en: Change the delay in movement.
zh: 改变移动中的延迟时间

en: Change the delay.
zh: 改变延迟时间。

en: Change the density.
zh: 改变密度。

en: Change the distance from center of cube
zh: 改变到方体中央的距离

en: Change the number of bubbles to use.
zh: 改变要使用的气泡数量。

en: Change the number of circles to use.
zh: 改变要使用的圆圈数量。

en: Change the number of colors to use in star.
zh: 改变在星中要使用的颜色数量。

en: Change the number of colors to use.
zh: 改变要使用的颜色数量。

en: Change the number of cycles.
zh: 改变循环次数。

en: Change the number of iterations.
zh: 改变重做的次数。

en: Change the number of pixels before a color change.
zh: 在改变颜色前改变像素的数量。

en: Change the number of planets to use.
zh: 改变要使用的行星数量。

en: Change the number of points to use.
zh: 改变要使用的点的数量。

en: Change the number of polygons to use.
zh: 改变要使用的多边形的数量。

en: Change the number of seeds.
zh: 改变种子的数量。

en: Change the number to use.
zh: 改变要使用的数量。

en: Change the quickness of rotation at each step.
zh: 改变每个步骤旋转的快速程度。

en: Change the size of object.
zh: 改变对象的大小。

en: Change the size of pixels in the flag.
zh: 改变旗帜中的像素大小。

en: Change the spacing radius of the points.
zh: 改变点距半径

en: Change the thickness of color bands.
zh: 改变色带的厚度。

en: Change the time each picture is shown.
zh: 改变每个图象被显示的时间。

en: Change time to fade away.
zh: 改变褪失的时间。

en: Change to alternating striped curves.
zh: 变成不断换条的弧线。

en: Change to animated circles.
zh: 变成动画的圆圈。

en: Change to cycle through colormap.
zh: 变成在颜色图中循环。

en: Change to display in monochrome.
zh: 改变以显示黑白。

en: Change to draw square at weird starting points.
zh: 改变为在奇怪的起始点划方块。

en: Change to use XOR drawing function.
zh: 改变为用 XOR 绘制功能。

en: Change whether fractals should grow.
zh: 改变是否 fractal 应该成长。

en: Change whether objects should leave a trail.
zh: 改变对象是否要留下足迹。

en: Change whether orbit should decay.
zh: 改变轨道是否要腐化。

en: Change whether to use lissajous figures to get points.
zh: 改变是否要使用 lissajous figures 来取得点。

en: Changes frequency of missile launch.
zh: 改变导弹发射的频率。

en: Changes the count.
zh: 改变计数。

en: Changes the magnification of original picture.
zh: 改变原始图像的放大率。

en: Changes the number of ants marching across the screen.
zh: 改变从屏幕中走过的蚂蚁数量。

en: Changes the size of the ants.
zh: 改变蚂蚁的大小。

en: Changes the speed at which the Qix moves.
zh: 改变 Qix 移动的速度。

en: Changes the time between redrawing the screen.
zh: 改变重新绘制屏幕间隔的时间。

en: Choose a window manager
zh: 选择您所使用的视窗管理程式

en: Choose the editor that is invoked by gnome-edit
zh: 选择能由 gnome-edit 所呼叫的编辑器

en: Click on keypress
zh: 按下键盘时发出嘀答声

en: Click volume
zh: 按下键盘时音量

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Closer
zh: 更近些

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Color for filling completely closed off areas.
zh: 用来完全填充被关闭区域的颜色。

en: Color of a skipped path
zh: 跳过的路径颜色

en: Color of failed path
zh: 失败路径的颜色

en: Color of path
zh: 路径颜色

en: Color of surrounded area
zh: 周围地区的颜色

en: Colors
zh: 色彩

en: Colors:
zh: 色彩：

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Command '%s' failed
zh: 命令 '%s' 执行失败

en: Command cannot be empty
zh: 命令栏不能为空白

en: Command:
zh: 命令:

en: Compass
zh: 指南针

en: Configuration Command:
zh: 设定时执行:

en: Configuration of the desktop's background
zh: 设定桌面背景样式

en: Configure GNOME's use of sound
zh: 设定 GNOME 所用的音效

en: Configure how document types are handled
zh: 配置如何处理文档类型

en: Configure the global settings of your GNOME applications
zh: 设定 GNOME 应用程式的总体外观

en: Configure the settings of the screensaver
zh: 配置屏幕保护程序

en: Configure the settings of your Multimedia devices
zh: 设定多媒体周边设备

en: Configure which programs are used to display URLs
zh: 配置哪些程序要用来显示 URL

en: Configure your external devices
zh: 设定外接周边设备

en: Control Center
zh: 控制台

en: Control Center Menu
zh: 控制台选单

en: Controls whether or not a 'bridge' will appear over the logo.
zh: 控制着“桥梁”是否会在徽标上出现。

en: Copyright (C) 1988 by Sun Microsystems, Inc.
zh: 版权 (C) 1988 by Sun Microsystems, Inc.

en: Coral
zh: 珊瑚

en: Could not start '%s'.
    Falling back to previous window manager '%s'
zh: 无法启动 '%s',
    回到前一个窗口管理程序 '%s'

en: Could not start fallback window manager.
    Please run a window manager manually. You can
    do this by selecting "Run Program" in the
    foot menu
zh: 无法启动先前的窗口管理程序,
    请自行手动执行窗口管理程序, 您可以
    在脚印选单中选择 "执行程序"
    来完成

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Count:
zh: 计数：

en: Critical
zh: 重要

en: Crystal
zh: 水晶

en: Cycle
zh: 循环

en: Cycle modes.
zh: 循环模式。

en: Cycle through all the available modes.
zh: 在所有可用模式中循环。

en: Cycle through colormap.
zh: 在颜色图中循环。

en: Cycle through colors.
zh: 在颜色中循环。

en: Cycles
zh: 圆圈

en: Cynosure franticly displays colored rectangles.
zh: Cynosure 疯狂地显示彩色三角形。

en: Darrick Brown, Peter Schmitzberger, and Jamie Zawinski
zh: Darrick Brown, Peter Schmitzberger, 和 Jamie Zawinski

en: Dead Color
zh: 死亡的色彩

en: Decay
zh: 腐化

en: Decayscreen
zh: 腐化屏幕

en: Decayscreen makes a screen look like its melting down.
zh: 腐化屏幕使屏幕看起来要融化了。

en: Deco
zh: 装饰

en: Deco draws tacky 70s basement wall panelling.
zh: 装饰绘制七十年代的地窖的墙壁贴板。

en: Default Action
zh: 默认行动

en: Default Action:
zh: 默认行动：

en: Default Editor
zh: Gnome 编辑器

en: Default MDI Mode
zh: 缺省 MDI 模式

en: Default value
zh: 缺省值

en: Delay
zh: 延迟时间

en: Delay between drawing the maze and starting the solution.
zh: 在绘制迷宫和开始解决间的延迟时间。

en: Delay between each step in the maze.
zh: 在迷宫中的每一步骤间的延迟时间。

en: Delay between finishing the maze and starting a new one.
zh: 在结束迷宫和开始一个新迷宫之间的延迟时间。

en: Delay between switches.
zh: 在切换间的延迟时间。

en: Delay2
zh: 延迟2

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Application
zh: 删除应用程序

en: Delete This MIME Type
zh: 删除这个 MIME 类型

en: Deluxe
zh: 豪华

en: Demon
zh: 恶魔

en: Denser
zh: 更密些

en: Density
zh: 密度

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description (e.g. Thumper image):
zh: 描述（如 Thumper image）：

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Desktop Properties manager.
zh: 桌面设定总管

en: Determines whether or not the ant leaves a truchet in the path it leaves behind.
zh: 决定这些蚂蚁是否在沿途留下痕迹。

en: Determines whether the lines move erraticly, or bounce off the walls linearly.
zh: 决定是要线古怪地移动还是从墙壁上直线弹开。

en: Determines whether to draw the panels in color, or in black and white.
zh: 决定把贴板绘制成彩色的还是黑白的。

en: Determines whether to fill in the gaps between the lines.
zh: 决定是否要填满线间的空隙。

en: Dialog Behavior
zh: 对话盒行为

en: Dialog Layout
zh: 对话盒外观

en: Dialog buttons
zh: 对话盒按钮

en: Dialog buttons have icons
zh: 对话盒按钮具有图标

en: Dialog hints
zh: 对话盒提示

en: Dialog position
zh: 对话盒位置

en: Dialogs
zh: 对话框

en: Dialogs are like other windows
zh: 对话盒与其它窗口相同

en: Dialogs are treated specially by window manager
zh: 对话盒在窗口管理程序中以特别方式处理

en: Disabled
zh: 无背景

en: Discard all changes
zh: 放弃所有切换

en: Discrete
zh: 零散

en: Discrete map systems
zh: 零散地图系统

en: Display a Sonar scope.
zh: 显示一个 Sonar 范围。

en: Display a spinning compass
zh: 显示一个旋转的指南针

en: Display an arcade game
zh: 显示一个街机游戏

en: Display color bars.
zh: 显示颜色条，

en: Display coloured polylines
zh: 显示彩色多射线

en: Display flames at the bottom of the screen
zh: 在屏幕底不显示火焰

en: Display nice stuff
zh: 显示好东西

en: Display oily drops.
zh: 显示油滴。

en: Display screensaver in monochrome.
zh: 显示黑白屏幕保护程序。

en: Display squared spirales
zh: 显示方状螺线

en: Display static.
zh: 显示静态。

en: Display the desktop in a spotlight
zh: 在聚光中显示桌面

en: Display wallpaper: tiled, centered, scaled or ratio
zh: 显示桌布: 重叠, 中央, 缩方或原比例缩放

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Distance from center of cube
zh: 到方体中央的距离

en: Distance of attraction.
zh: 吸引的距离。

en: Distort
zh: 扭曲

en: Distort the screen
zh: 扭曲屏幕

en: Distribution Version:
zh: 发行版本：

en: Document Handlers
zh: 文档处理器

en: Don't hide bubbles when they pop.
zh: 当气泡胀破后不要把它们隐藏起来。

en: Draw circles instead of pixmap bubbles.
zh: 绘制圆圈而不是像素图气泡。

en: Draw circular interference patterns
zh: 绘制圈装的干扰图案

en: Draw circular patterns.
zh: 绘制圈形图案。

en: Draw solid Qix.
zh: 绘制单色填满的 Qix。

en: Draw square at weird starting points.
zh: 在奇怪的起始点划方块。

en: Draw tacky 70s basement wall panelling.
zh: 绘制七十年代的地窖的墙壁贴板。

en: Draws a flow of colored points
zh: 绘制彩色点的流程

en: Draws a fractal forest.
zh: 绘制森林 fractal 。

en: Draws a point moving around a circle which moves around a circle.
zh: 绘制一个沿着圆圈移动的点，这个圆圈又沿着另一个圆圈移动。

en: Draws a simple orbital simulation.
zh: 绘制一个简单的轨道模仿品。

en: Draws a simulation of an old terminal, with large pixels and long-sustain phosphor.
zh: 绘制一个有大像素和持久磷片的老式终端机的仿制品。

en: Draws a waving flag.
zh: 绘制一个舞动的旗帜。

en: Draws animated full-loop lisajous figures
zh: 绘制动画的全套 lisajous figures

en: Draws fractal lightning bolts.
zh: 绘制 fractal 闪电。

en: Draws helical string-art patterns
zh: 绘制 helical 字串艺术图案

en: Draws laser-like lines moving around a central focal point in varying numbers and colors.
zh: 绘制激光似的线沿着中央焦点移动，并不时改变数量及颜色。

en: Draws random color rectangles.
zh: 绘制随机颜色三角形。

en: Draws real plane fractals
zh: 绘制真实的飞机 fractal

en: Draws rippling interference patterns like splashing water.
zh: 绘制向泼水一样的波纹干扰图案。

en: Draws rotating line segments.
zh: 绘制旋转的线段。

en: Draws smoothly-shaded oscillating oval patterns which resemble vapor trails.
zh: 绘制类似雾气踪迹的、形状光滑的、振动的卵形图案。

en: Draws spinning, animating, julia-set fractals.
zh: 绘制旋转的、动画的、julia-set  fractal 。

en: Draws spinning, colliding, iterated-function-system images.
zh: 绘制旋转的、碰撞的、重复功能系统图像。

en: Draws vaguely laser-like moving lines.
zh: 绘制模糊的激光似的移动的线。

en: Draws what looks like a waving ribbon following a sinusoidal path.
zh: 绘制看起来象是一个跟随着蜿蜒路径的舞动的飘带的东西。

en: Drift
zh: 漂移

en: Drift draws drifting recursive fractal cosmic flames.
zh: 漂移绘制漂移的递归的宇宙火焰 fractal 。

en: Drifting recursive fractal cosmic flames.
zh: 漂移的递归的宇宙火焰 fractal 。

en: Drip onto desktop.
zh: 滴到桌面。

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Duration (ms)
zh: 持续时间 (毫秒)

en: Duration of current shape.
zh: 当前形状的持续时间。

en: Duration of laser burst.
zh: 激光迸发的持续时间。

en: Duration of the laser burst.  After the burst has finished, It will move to a new location on the screen.
zh: 激光迸发的持续时间。当迸发结束，它会移动到屏幕上的另一个位置。

en: Edit Application
zh: 编辑程序

en: Edit Application...
zh: 编辑应用程序……

en: Edit Applications List
zh: 编辑应用程序列表

en: Edit Components List
zh: 编辑组件列表

en: Edit List
zh: 编辑列表

en: Edit Window Manager
zh: 编辑窗口管理程序

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Eenie
zh: 小雄

en: Embossed Logo
zh: 浮雕的徽标

en: Enable
zh: 使用

en: Enable auto-repeat
zh: 按住键盘时不断重复

en: Enable sound server startup
zh: 启动音效服务程序

en: Enlightenment
zh: 启蒙

en: Epicycle
zh: 椭圆

en: Epicycle draws the path traced out by a point on the edge of a circle that is rotating around the rim of another circle, and so on.
zh: 椭圆绘制一个点沿着一个圆圈的边缘跟踪的路径，这个圆圈有 沿着另一个圆圈的边缘旋转，依此类推。

en: Error initializing the `url-properties' capplet.
zh: 在初始化 'url-properties' 面板设定程序时发生错误。

en: Error installing theme:
    '%s'
    %s
zh: 按装布景主题时发生错误:
    '%s'
    %s

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Extension
zh: 文件扩展名

en: Extension:
zh: 文件扩展名:

en: Farther
zh: 更远些

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Faster
zh: 更快些

en: File Extensions
zh: 文件扩展名

en: File Types and Programs
zh: 文件类型和程序

en: File to Play
zh: 播放档

en: Flag
zh: 旗帜

en: Flag draws a waving flab, containing text or an image.
zh: 旗帜绘制一个包括文字或图像的舞动的旗帜。

en: Flow
zh: 流程

en: Forest
zh: 森林

en: Fractal draws a fractal forest.
zh:  fractal 绘制一个 fractal 森林。

en: Fractals should grow.
zh:  fractal 应该成长。

en: Franticly displays colored rectangles.
zh: 疯狂地显示彩色三角形。

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Frequency of missile launch
zh: 导弹发射的频率

en: GLPlanet
zh: GL行星

en: GNOME Control Center
zh: GNOME 控制台

en: GNOME MDI Options
zh: GNOME 多文件界面 (MDI) 选项

en: Galaxy
zh: 星系

en: Gears
zh: 齿轮

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Generates random mountain ranges using iterative subdivision of triangles.
zh: 用重复的三角形生成随机山峰。

en: Glow
zh: 放光

en: Gnome editor
zh: Gnome 编辑器

en: Goop draws a simulation of bubbles in layers.
zh: Goop 在层次中绘制气泡的模仿品。

en: Gradient orientation: vertical or horizontal
zh: 渐层的方向: 垂直或水平

en: Grav draws a simple orbital simulation.
zh: Grav 绘制一个简单的轨道模仿品。

en: Greynetic draws random rectangles.
zh: Greynetic 绘制随机三角形。

en: Grow
zh: 成长

en: Halo draws patterns based on circles.
zh: Halo 绘制基于圆圈的图案。

en: Have at maximum size
zh: 最大

en: Have initial forces on each point be tangential to original circle.
zh: 有一个初始力量在每一个点划到本来圆圈的切线。

en: Have points glow vary with acceleration.
zh: 点放光随加速而变化。

en: Have transparent bubbles.
zh: 有透明的气泡。

en: Helix draws patterns composed of line segments.
zh: Helix 绘制由线段组成的图案。

en: Help browser
zh: 辅助说明浏览器

en: Help browser (new window)
zh: 辅助说明浏览器 (新窗口)

en: Help on control-center
zh: 控制中心的帮助

en: Help with '%s' settings
zh: “%s”配置的帮助

en: Help with the GNOME control-center.
zh: GNOME 控制台辅助说明

en: Help with the current configuration page.
zh: 当前配置页的帮助。

en: High
zh: 高

en: Holdtime
zh: 保持时间

en: Home directory doesn't exist!
zh: 家目录不存在!

en: Hopalong generates real plan fractals.
zh: Hopalong 生成真实的飞机 fractal 。

en: Horizontal Gradient
zh: 水平渐层

en: Host Name:
zh: 主机名：

en: How long to run before choosing a new shape.
zh: 在选新形状前运行多久。

en: How many particles should appear when a missile explodes.
zh: 当导弹爆炸时应该有多少个碎片。

en: How many particles should be allowed on the screen at once.
zh: 在屏幕上应该允许多少碎片。

en: Hypercube
zh: 四维方体

en: Hypercube displays a wireframe projection of a hypercube.
zh: 四维方体显示一个四维方体的线框图像。

en: IOR of the control-center
zh: 控制台的 IOR

en: If the solver can
zh: 如果解决者能够

en: Ifs draws spinning, colliding, iterated-function-system images.
zh: Ifs 绘制旋转的、碰撞的、重复功能系统图像。

en: Ignore default action.  Used for custom init-session cases
zh: 忽略缺省动作. 定制初始对话案例时使用

en: Initial spacing radius of points.
zh: 点距的初始半径。

en: Initialize session settings
zh: 初始化操作阶段设定

en: Install new
    theme...
zh: 安装新的
    布景主题...

en: Interference
zh: 干扰

en: Item 1
zh: 项目 1

en: Iterations
zh: 重做

en: Jigsaw
zh: 拼图

en: Jigsaw takes an image of the screen, carves it up into jigsaw puzzle pieces, shuffles it, and solves it.
zh: 拼图使用屏幕图像，把它切割横拼图游戏的碎片，打乱它然后在重组它。

en: Julia draws spinning, animating, julia-set fractals.
zh: Julia 绘制旋转的、动画的、julia-set  fractal 。

en: Kaleidescope draws line segments in a symmetric pattern.
zh: Kaleidescope 用对称的图案绘制线段。

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard Properties
zh: 键盘设定

en: Keyboard bell
zh: 键盘铃

en: Keyboard click
zh: 键盘敲击声

en: Keyboard repeat rate
zh: 键盘重复率

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Larger
zh: 更大些

en: Laser
zh: 激光

en: Left
zh: 左边

en: Left handed
zh: 左手操作

en: Left-justify buttons
zh: 按钮对左对齐边

en: Length of the Trail:
zh: 足迹的长度：

en: Less
zh: 少于

en: Less Delay
zh: 减少延迟时间

en: Let window manager decide
zh: 由窗口管理程序决定

en: Lightning
zh: 闪电

en: Lightning draws fractal lightning bolts.
zh: 闪电绘制 fractal 闪电。

en: Lisa draws animated full-loop lisajous figures.
zh: Lisa 绘制动画的全套 lisajous figures

en: Little Ants walk around, leaving colored trails.
zh: 小蚂蚁到处走，留下色彩斑斓的足迹。

en: Live Color
zh: 活色

en: Lmorph morphs between simple linedrawings using bilinear interpolation.
zh: Lmorph 使用双线加入在简单的线条之间变形。

en: Longer
zh: 更长些

en: Look and Feel
zh: 外观

en: Look and Feel Properties
zh: 外观属性

en: Loop
zh: 绳套

en: Lots of bubbles floating around, in 3d
zh: 在三维空间里飘浮着许多气泡

en: Lots of random bubbles grow until they pop.
zh: 许多随机气泡增大直到胀破。

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low
zh: 低

en: M.C. Escher inspired ants.. in 3d
zh: 被 M.C. Escher 激发的蚂蚁……三维

en: MDI notebook tab position
zh: MDI notebook tab 位置

en: MIME Type
zh: MIME 类型

en: Make a star like formation using arcs.
zh: 使用弧线制作一个星状物。

en: Makes a screen melt down
zh: 使屏幕融化

en: Maximum number of lines.
zh: 最多线数。

en: Maximum radius increment
zh: 最大半径递增

en: Maxlines
zh: 最多线数

en: Maxsize
zh: 最大

en: Maze
zh: 迷宫

en: Meenie
zh: 大明

en: Menu Options
zh: 选单设定

en: Menu items have icons
zh: 选单项目具有图标

en: Menus have relieved border
zh: 选单有明显的边缘

en: Modal
zh: 型式

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Modifies the direction move.
zh: 修改方向移动。

en: Modifies the wobbling.
zh: 修改晃动。

en: Moire draws circular interference patterns.
zh: Moire 绘制圈装的干扰图案。

en: Mono
zh: 单一

en: Monochrome
zh: 黑白

en: More
zh: 多于

en: More Delay
zh: 增加延迟时间

en: Morphing lines.
zh: 线条变形。

en: Mountain
zh: 山峰

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠

en: Mouse Properties
zh: 滑鼠设定

en: Mouse buttons
zh: 鼠标按键

en: Mouse motion
zh: 鼠标移动设定

en: Moving polygons, similar to a kaleidescope.
zh: 移动的多边形，近似 kaleidescope。

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: Munch munches squares until killed.
zh: Munch 咀嚼方块知道它们被杀死。

en: Munching squares.
zh: 咀嚼方块。

en: Name cannot be empty
zh: 域名栏不能为空白

en: Name:
zh: 域名:

en: Netscape (new window)
zh: Netscape (新窗口)

en: New MIME type (e.g. image/x-thumper):
zh: 新 MIME 类型（如 image/x-thumper）：

en: No Screensaver
zh: (无)

en: No help is available/installed for these settings. Please make sure you
    have the GNOME User's Guide installed on your system.
zh: 这些设定的说明不存在或未安装，请确定您已经
    将 GNOME 使用者手册安装到您的系统。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Notebook
zh: 笔记本

en: Number
zh: 数量

en: Number of Colors
zh: 颜色数量

en: Number of Colors.
zh: 颜色数量。

en: Number of Qix:
zh: Qix 数量：

en: Number of ants.
zh: 蚂蚁数量。

en: Number of bubbles to use.
zh: 要使用的气泡数量。

en: Number of circles to use.
zh: 要使用的圆圈数量。

en: Number of cycles
zh: 循环次数

en: Number of interpolation steps.
zh: 加入阶梯的数量。

en: Number of iterations.
zh: 重做的次数。

en: Number of particles
zh: 碎片数量

en: Number of pixels before a color change.
zh: 改变颜色前的像素数量。

en: Number of pixels to use.
zh: 要使用的像素数量。

en: Number of planets to use.
zh: 要使用的行星数量。

en: Number of points to use.
zh: 要使用的点的数量。

en: Number of points.
zh: 点的数量。

en: Number of polygons to use.
zh: 要使用的多边形数量。

en: Number of seeds
zh: 种子的数量

en: Number of segments per laser burst.
zh: 每次激光崩发的段数。

en: Number of segments.
zh: 段的数量。

en: Number of trails.
zh: 足迹的数量。

en: Number to use.
zh: 要使用的数字。

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Objects should leave trails behind them.
zh: 物体应该在后面留下足迹。

en: Oily
zh: 油腻

en: One
zh: 一

en: Open Behavior
zh: 打开行为

en: Open With Application
zh: 用程序打开

en: Open figures.
zh: 开放图象。

en: Operating System:
zh: 操作系统：

en: Orbit
zh: 轨道

en: Orbit should decay.
zh: 轨道应该腐化。

en: Particles on screen
zh: 屏幕上的碎片

en: Pedal
zh: 花瓣

en: Pedal Displays pretty geometric pictures.
zh: 花瓣显示漂亮的几何图像。

en: Penetrate
zh: 穿透

en: Peripherals
zh: 周边设备

en: Permutes the screen image like a jigsaw puzzle.
zh: 把屏幕图像排列得像一个拼图游戏。

en: Phosphor
zh: 磷片

en: Pipes
zh: 管道

en: Pitch (Hz)
zh: 音高 (Hz)

en: Place dialogs over application window when possible
zh: 若可能, 将对话盒置于应用程序窗口之上

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Points:
zh: 点：

en: Post-Solving Delay
zh: 解决后的延迟时间

en: Pre-Solving Delay
zh: 解决前的延迟时间

en: Pressing this button will popup a dialogbox that will help you setup the current screensaver.
zh: 按下这个按钮会弹出一对话盒帮住您设定
    目前选择的屏幕保护程序。

en: Pretty geometric picture program.
zh: 漂亮的几何图像程序。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous window manager did not die
zh: 前一个窗口管理程序还尚未结束

en: Primary Color
zh: 主色

en: Print the path that the ant took in the trail.
zh: 在足迹中打印蚂蚁的爬行路线。

en: Priority:
zh: 优先性:

en: Processor Type:
zh: 处理器类型：

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Put a bridge over the logo?
zh: 在徽标上放一个桥梁？

en: Put buttons on edges
zh: 将按钮放置在边缘

en: Qix bounces a series of line segments around its window. This is truly the swiss army chainsaw of qix programs.
zh: Qix 在窗口周围弹开一系列线段。这的确是 Qix 程序中瑞士军锯。

en: Radio Button 1
zh: 圆形按钮 1

en: Radio Button 2
zh: 圆形按钮 2

en: Radius
zh: 半径

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Random Screensaver
zh: 随机选用

en: Random Settings
zh: 随机选用设定

en: Random color-cycling braids in a circle.
zh: 在一个圆圈中随机颜色循环的辫带。

en: Random mountain ranges
zh: 随机山峰

en: Rd-bomb
zh: Rd-炸弹

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Repeat Delay
zh: 延迟时间

en: Repeat rate
zh: 重复速率

en: Repeatedly create and solve a maze
zh: 重复地创建和解决迷宫

en: Require Password
zh: 使用密码

en: Revert
zh: 复原设定

en: Revert to System Defaults
zh: 回复到系统默认值

en: Reverting to system settings will lose any changes
    you have ever made to File Types and Programs.
    Revert anyway?
zh: 回复到系统设置会丢失所有
    你对文件类型和程序所做的改变。
    强行回复吗？

en: Right
zh: 右边

en: Right handed
zh: 右手操作

en: Right-justify buttons
zh: 按钮对右对齐边

en: Ripples
zh: 波纹

en: Rocks
zh: 岩石

en: Roll
zh: 滚动

en: Rotates a bitmap in an interesting way.
zh: 有一个有趣的方式旋转一个位图。

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Rubiks Cube
zh: 魔方

en: Run Configuration Tool for %s
zh: 执行 %s 的设定

en: Run In Terminal
zh: 在终端机中执行

en: Sample Button
zh: 按钮样本

en: Sample Check Button
zh: 核对按钮样本

en: Sample Text Entry Field
zh: 文字字段样本

en: Save Session Later
zh: 稍后再储存操作阶段

en: Save Session Now
zh: 现在储存操作阶段

en: Scaled
zh: 缩放成屏幕大小

en: Scaled (keep aspect)
zh: 缩放并维持原长宽比

en: Screen Saver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Screen Saver Demo
zh: 屏幕保护程序预览

en: Screen Saver Settings
zh: 屏幕保护程序设定

en: Screens from the movie The Matrix
zh: 电影“杀人网络”中的屏幕

en: Screensaver
zh: 屏幕保护程序

en: Secondary Color
zh: 次色

en: Seconds
zh: 秒钟

en: Seeds
zh: 种子

en: Segments
zh: 段

en: Segments:
zh: 段：

en: Select a theme to install
zh: 选择您要安装的布景主题

en: Select an icon
zh: 选择一个图标

en: Select applications to appear in menu for MIME type "%s"
zh: 为 MIME 类型“%s”选择在菜单中出现的应用程序

en: Select sound file
zh: 选择声音文件

en: Select views to appear in menu for MIME type "%s"
zh: 为 MIME 类型“%s”选择在菜单中出现的视图

en: Select which desktop theme to use
zh: 选择您要使用的桌面主题

en: Selected themes from above will be tested by previewing here.
zh: 选择到的布景主题可在这边测试预览。

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Session Management Settings
zh: 会话管理设置

en: Set
zh: 设定

en: Set background image.
zh: 设定背景图像。

en: Set parameters from saved state and exit
zh: 将各参数设成之前储存的状态并离开

en: Set random motion for the Qix.
zh: 给 Qix 设立随机运动。

en: Sets the default feel of GNOME applications
zh: 设定 GNOME 应用程序的总体外观

en: Sets the distance between each line segment.
zh: 在每个线段间设立距离。

en: Sets the moving cycle time.
zh: 设立移动循环时间。

en: Sets the number of Qix you have running at once.
zh: 设立一次运行的 Qix 数量。

en: Sets the number of line segments to be drawn.
zh: 设立要绘制的线段数量。

en: Sets the wallpaper to the value specified
zh: 将桌布设成指定的值

en: Settings
zh: 设定

en: Settings...
zh: 设定...

en: Shift
zh: 转移

en: Shorter
zh: 更短些

en: Shutdown monitor
zh: 在屏幕保护程序启动

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simulates coral growth
zh: 模仿珊瑚生长

en: Simulates coral growth.
zh: 模仿珊瑚生长。

en: Simulates various television problems such as static, loss of vertical hold, and test patterns.
zh: 模拟各类电视故障，如：静电干扰，图像不垂直，以及测试图案。

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size of burst.
zh: 迸发的大小。

en: Size of object.
zh: 物体的大小。

en: Size of pixels
zh: 像素大小

en: Size of point.
zh: 点的大小。

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Skip Color
zh: 跳过色彩

en: Slidescreen
zh: 滑动屏幕

en: Slim
zh: 苗条

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Slower
zh: 更慢些

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Smaller
zh: 更小些

en: Solid
zh: 单色

en: Sorry, no help is available for these settings.
zh: 这些设定没有说明。

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Sound Events
zh: 音效事件

en: Sounds for events
zh: 启用事件音效

en: Specifies end background color for gradient
zh: 指定渐层背景中的终止点颜色

en: Specifies the background color
zh: 指定背景颜色

en: Specify which programs are used to open or view each file type
zh: 指定打开或查看每个文件类型使用的程序

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Speed Delay
zh: 速度延迟时间

en: Speed of Motion
zh: 行动的速度

en: Speed of Motion.
zh: 运动的速度。

en: Speed of animation.
zh: 动画速度。

en: Speed of rotation
zh: 旋转速度

en: Speed of the 90 degree rotation.
zh: 90 度选择的速度。

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Sphere
zh: 球体

en: Spiral
zh: 螺线

en: Spotlight
zh: 聚光

en: Spotlights a bump map of your desktop.
zh: 在你的桌面的碰撞图上聚光。

en: Spread
zh: 分散

en: Spread buttons out
zh: 伸展拉长按钮

en: Squiral
zh: 方状螺线

en: Stairs
zh: 阶梯

en: Starfish
zh: 星鱼

en: Starfish bounces a series of arcs around its window in a star like formation. It uses multiple colors and multiple patterns.
zh: 星鱼在窗口周围象星状物一样弹开一系列弧线。它使用多种颜色和多种图案。

en: Start After
zh: 启动时间

en: Starting %s
    (%d seconds left before operation times out)
zh: 启动 %s 中
    (剩下 %d 秒)

en: Static
zh: 静电干扰

en: Static.
zh: 静电干扰。

en: Statusbar Options
zh: 状态列选项

en: Statusbar is interactive when possible
zh: 若可能，状态列可互动

en: Statusbar progress meter is on the right
zh: 状态列中进度尺在右边

en: Steps
zh: 阶梯

en: Stir
zh: 搅动

en: Stir it up.
zh: 搅乱

en: Stir.
zh: 搅动

en: Strange
zh: 奇怪

en: Submenu
zh: 子菜单

en: Submenus can be torn off
zh: 子选单可被撕开

en: Superquadrics
zh: 四维四边体

en: Surround Color
zh: 周围颜色

en: Swirl
zh: 漩涡

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test settings
zh: 测试设定值

en: The  xroger  program displays a replacement for the X logo with a more accurate Look and Feel.
zh: xroger 程序提供了一个外观更准确的 X 徽标的替换。

en: The  xroger  program displays a replacement for the X logo.
zh: xroger 程序提供了一个 X 徽标的替换。

en: The 3d mesa demo, of gears
zh: 三维 mesa 齿轮的演示。

en: The GNOME configuration tool
zh: 各种 GNOME 设定工具

en: The MIME type entered contained upper case characters. Upper case characters were changed to lower case for you.
zh: 输入的 MIME 类型含有大写字符。大写字符已为你转换成小写字符。

en: The braid program draws random color-cycling braids around a circle.
zh: 辫带程序沿着一个圆圈绘制随机颜色循环辫带。

en: The color of a failed path (stippled with a 50% pattern)
zh: 失败的路径颜色（用一半的图案点描）

en: The color of the path.
zh: 路径颜色。

en: The command "%s" cannot be found.
    You must use a command that can work from any command line.
zh: 找不到命令“%s”。
    你必须使用一个能够从任何命令行中工作的命令。

en: The delay (in microseconds) after solving a maze and before generating a new one.
zh: 解决迷宫和生成新迷宫前的延迟时间（毫秒）。

en: The delay (in microseconds) between each step of the solution path.
zh: 在解决路径中每一步骤的延迟时间（毫秒）。

en: The delay (in microseconds) between generating a maze and starting to solve it.
zh: 在生成迷宫和开始解决它之间的延迟时间（毫秒）。

en: The famous, M.C. Escher, impossible cage
zh: 著名的 M.C. Escher 不可能的笼子

en: The famous, M.C. Escher, impossible stairs
zh: 著名的 M.C. Escher 不可能的阶梯

en: The following modules have had changes made, but not committed.  If you would like to edit them, please double click on the appropriate entry.
zh: 以下的模组已经更改但尚未交付, 若您想要更改，
    请在适当的项目上以鼠标点两下。

en: The maze program creates a random maze and then solves it with graphical feedback.
zh: 迷宫程序创建了一个随机迷宫然后用图形反馈解决它。

en: The pyro program simulates fireworks.
zh: pyro 程序模拟焰火。

en: The sierpinski program draws Sierpinski triangle fractals.
zh: Sierpinski 程序绘制 Sierpinski 三角形 fractals。

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
zh: 这个事件所用的声音文件不存在。

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
    You may want to install the gnome-audio package
    for a set of default sounds.
zh: 这个事件所用的声音文件不存在,
    您可以安装 gnome-audio 套件
    来取得一些缺省音效。

en: The spiral program draws moving circular spiral patterns.
zh: 螺线程序绘制移动的圈状螺形图案。

en: The vines program is yet another geometric pattern generator, this one's claim to fame being a pseudo-fractal looking vine like pattern that creates nifty whirls and loops.
zh: 藤条程序也是一个几何图案生成程序。它的著名原因是 pseudo-fractal 似的 藤条图案创建精巧的漩涡和绳套。

en: Theme Selector
zh: 主题选择程序

en: Theme does not exist
zh: 布景主题不存在

en: Thickness
zh: 厚度

en: Thinner
zh: 更疏些

en: This copy of the GNOME control center was not compiled with sound support
zh: 栈镙 GNOME 控制台的复制版本在编译时没有将音效支持加入

en: This draws a working analog clock composed of floating, throbbing bubbles.
zh: 这会绘制一个由飘浮跳动的气泡组成的能工作的时钟仿制品。

en: This one produces loop-shaped colonies that spawn, age, and eventually die.
zh: 它会制作能生成、老化、最终死亡的绳套形的殖民地。

en: This screensaver does distortions of some areas of the screen, as if some object was moving under the image
zh: 这个屏幕保护程序不扭曲屏幕上的某些区域，仿佛某个物体在图像下面移动

en: This will cause the panes to flash.
zh: 这会导致贴板闪烁。

en: Threshold
zh: 临界值

en: Tiled
zh: 重覆显示

en: Time 3D is a clock.  It uses flying balls to display the time.  The balls move and wobble around to give you the impression your graphic workstation with its many XStone is doing something.
zh: 三维时间是一个时钟。  它用飞行球来显示时间。这些球到处移动摇晃， 给你一个你的图形化工作站好象在做什么的印象。

en: Time between redraws.
zh: 重绘间隔的时间。

en: Time between redraws:
zh: 在重绘之间的时间：

en: Time finished product is shown.
zh: 完成产品的显示时间。

en: Time to fade away.
zh: 褪失的时间。

en: Time to show each picture.
zh: 显示每个图象的时间。

en: Toolbar Options
zh: 工具栏选项

en: Toolbar buttons have relieved border
zh: 工具栏按钮有明显的边缘

en: Toolbars have line separators
zh: 工具栏有分隔线

en: Toolbars have relieved border
zh: 工具栏具有明显的边缘

en: Toolbars have text labels
zh: 工具栏具有文字标签

en: Top
zh: 顶端

en: Toplevel
zh: 最上层

en: Trail
zh: 足迹

en: Trails
zh: 足迹

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Try
zh: 尝试

en: Twist
zh: 转动

en: Twist speed:
zh: 转动速度：

en: Twist:
zh: 转动：

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Type in the extensions for this mime-type (without dot).
    You can enter several extensions seperated by a space,
    for example: html htm
zh: 请输入这个 mime 类别的文件扩展名（不包括点）。
    你可以输入几种类型，用空格分隔，
    例如：html、htm

en: URL Handlers
zh: URL 处理器

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown file format
zh: 未知的文件格式

en: Use GNOME to set background
zh: 用 GNOME 来设置背景

en: Use Viewer
zh: 使用查看器

en: Use XOR drawing function.
zh: 使用 XOR 绘制功能。

en: Use a gradient fill for the background
zh: 以渐层方式来填满背景

en: Use a gradient of colors between circles.
zh: 在圆圈间使用渐层色彩。

en: Use a solid fill for the background
zh: 以单一色彩填将背景填满

en: Use additive color model.
zh: 使用可添加的色彩模型。

en: Use color when drawing.
zh: 绘制时使用颜色。

en: Use custom font.
zh: 使用自订字形。

en: Use lissajous figures to get points.
zh: 用 lissajous figures 来取得点。

en: Use power management.
zh: 启用电源管理。

en: Use raw shapes
zh: 使用粗糙的形状

en: Use red/blue 3d seperation.
zh: 使用红/蓝三维分离。

en: Use statusbar instead of dialog when possible
zh: 若有可能, 以状态列代替对话盒

en: User Font
zh: 使用者字形

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面选项

en: User Name:
zh: 用户名：

en: Vertical Gradient
zh: 垂直渐层

en: Vertical roll.
zh: 垂直滚动。

en: View as %s
zh: 当作 %s 查看

en: Vines
zh: 藤条

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Wallpaper
zh: 桌布

en: Wallpaper Selection
zh: 桌布选择

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Whales, dolphins and sharks swimming around, in 3D
zh: 鲸鱼、海豚和鲨鱼在三维空间里游来游去

en: When the figure is complete, epicycle pauses this number of seconds.
zh: 当图样完成，椭圆暂停的秒数。

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Width of segment:
zh: 段宽：

en: Window Maker
zh: 窗口制作器

en: Window Manager
zh: 视窗管理程式

en: Window manager is session managed
zh: 窗口管理程序接受阶段管理

en: Wobble
zh: 摇晃

en: Wobble:
zh: 摇晃：

en: Worm
zh: 虫

en: X ID of the socket it's plugged into
zh: X socket被插入时的ID

en: Xflame
zh: X火焰

en: Xteevee
zh: X电视

en: You cannot delete the current Window Manager
zh: 你不能删除正在使用的窗口管理程序

en: You must enter a command.
zh: 你必须输入一个命令。

en: You must enter a name.
zh: 你必须输入一个名称。

en: Your current window manager has been changed. In order for
    this change to be saved, you will need to save your current
    session. This can be done by either selecting "Save Current Session"
    under "Settings" in the main menu, or by turning on
    "Save Current Setup" when you log out.
zh: 您现在的窗口管理程序已经改变，您必需储存现在的操作阶段来
    储存您所作的切换。您可以选择下方的 "储存操作阶段" 按钮或
    之后自行作储存的动作，您可以选择在主选单中， "设定" 子选
    单中的 "现在储存操作阶段" 选项来达成，或是在退出时将
    "储存目前设定" 的核对按钮选取。

en: Your current window manager has been changed. In order for
    this change to be saved, you will need to save your current
    session. You can do so immediately by selecting the "Save session
    now" below, or you can save your session later.  This can be
    done either selecting "Save Current Session" under "Settings"
    in the main menu, or by turning on "Save Current Setup" when
    you log out.
zh: 您现在的窗口管理程序已经改变，您必需储存现在的操作阶段来
    储存您所作的切换。您可以选择下方的 "储存操作阶段" 按钮或
    之后自行作储存的动作，您可以选择在主选单中， "设定" 子选
    单中的 "现在储存操作阶段" 选项来达成，或是在退出时将
    "储存目前设定" 的核对按钮选取。

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'background-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
zh: 当启动 'background-properties-capplet' 时发生初始化错误。
    程序异常终止...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'keyboard-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
zh: 当启动 'keyboard-properties-capplet' 时发生初始化错误。
    程序异常终止...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'mouse-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
zh: 当启动 'mouse-properties-capplet' 时发生初始化错误，
    程序异常终止...

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'sound-properties-capplet'.
zh: 当启动 'sound-properties-capplet' 时发生初始化错误。

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'wm-properties-capplet'.
    aborting...
zh: 当启动 'wm-properties-capplet' 时发生初始化错误。
    程序异常终止...

en: capplet-command to be run.
zh: 要执行的控制面板程序

en: color
zh: 颜色

en: color-cycle
zh: 颜色循环

en: delay
zh: 延迟时间

en: draws pseudo-fractal geometric patterns
zh: 绘制 pseudo-fractal 几何图案

en: handler:
zh: 处理器:

en: id of the capplet -- assigned by the control-center
zh: 这个面板设定程序的识别码(id) -- 由控制台指定

en: none
zh: 无

en: seconds
zh: 秒钟

en: simulates fireworks
zh: 模拟焰火

en: squishy transparent oil and bubbles
zh: 粘稠透明的油和气泡

en: wm-properties-capplet: Unable to initialize window manager.
    	'%s' didn't start
zh: wm-properties-capplet: 无法初始化窗口管理程序，
    \t'%s' 并未启动

en: wm-properties-capplet: Unable to initialize window manager.
    	Another window manager is already running and could not be killed
zh: wm-properties-capplet: 无法初始化窗口管理程序，
    另一个窗口管理程序已经在执行并且无法移除
