gnome-libs 0.99.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (320 entries)

en:   - OK? (yes or no)
zh:   - OK? (yes 或 no)

en:  (press return)
zh:  (按回车键)

en:  (yes or no)
zh:  (yes 或 no)

en: %s options
zh: %s 选项

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh: %s: 非法选项 -- %c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh: %s: 无效的选项 -- %c

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 选项 `%c%s' 无需参数

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: 选项 `%s' 不明确

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh: %s: 选项 `%s' 需要参数

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 选项 `--%s' 无需参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh: %s: 选项 `-W %s' 无需参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh: %s: 选项 `-W %s' 不明确

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh: %s: 选项需要参数 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh: %s: 非法选项 `%c%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh: %s: 非法选项 `--%s'

en: (Internal use only) GOAD file descriptor
zh: (仅在内部使用) GOAD 文件描述器

en: (Internal use only) GOAD server ID to activate
zh: (仅供内部使用) 激活GOAD服务器ID

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About this application
zh: 关于本应用程序

en: Above Dock
zh: 在码头上方

en: Accelerator
zh: 加速键

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accept run-together words
zh: 接受连在一起的词汇

en: Accept the word for
    this session only
zh: 只在本次会话
    中接受该词汇

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add/Set
zh: 添加／设置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Alternatives:
zh: 候选:

en: Application "%s" (process %d) has crashed
    due to a fatal error.
    (%s)
zh: 由于一个致命错误，
    程序“%s”（进程 %d）已经崩溃。
    （%s）

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Author:
zh: 开发者:

en: Authors:
zh: 开发人员:

en: Authors:
zh: 开发人员:

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Basic
zh: 普通

en: Below
zh: 以下

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Bulleted List
zh: 符号列表

en: C_lear
zh: 清除(_l)

en: C_ut
zh: 剪切(_u)

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: Calculator...
zh: 计算器...

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can't find an hbox, using a normal file selection
zh: 无法找到 hbox

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Logout
zh: 放弃注销

en: Check words longer than:
zh: 检查词汇大于：

en: Choose an icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Clear
zh: 消除

en: Clear the selection
zh: 消除所选择的内容

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close the current file
zh: 关闭当前文件

en: Close the current window
zh: 关闭当前窗口

en: Command:
zh: 命令:

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment:
zh: 注解:

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure the application
zh: 配置应用程序的参数

en: Confirm
zh: 验证

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy the selection
zh: 复制所选择的内容

en: Copyright (C) 1998
zh: 版权 (C) 1998

en: Could not get name service!
zh: 无法获得名字服务！

en: Create New _Window
zh: 创建新窗口(_W)

en: Create a new window
zh: 创建一个新窗口

en: Creating '/GNOME' context %s %d
zh: 正在创建‘/GNOME’上下文 %s %d

en: Creating '/GNOME/Servers' context %s %d
zh: 正在创建‘/GNOME/Servers’上下文 %s %d

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_t)

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪切所选择的内容

en: DISPLAY
zh: 显示

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Default Pixmap
zh: 默认位图

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Disable sound server usage
zh: 禁止使用声音服务器

en: Discard accepted words on kill
zh: 在强制结束是放弃已接受的词汇

en: Display brief usage message
zh: 显示使用方法摘要

en: Dock
zh: 码头

en: Documentation:
zh: 文档:

en: Don't use X shared memory extension
zh: 不使用X共享内存扩展技术

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_x)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit/
zh: 编辑/

en: Enable sound server usage
zh: 允许使用声音服务器

en: Enable tooltips
zh: 允许显示提示

en: End the current game
zh: 结束当前游戏

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 选项错误 %s: %s.
    使用 '%s --help' 查看可用命令行选项的完整列表.

en: Exit the program
zh: 退出本程序

en: Failed to obtain CORBA authentication cookie, exiting
zh: 获取 CORBA 验证 cookie 失败，正退出

en: Failed to open CORBA cookie file (%s) for writing: %s
zh: 为写入打开 CORBA cookie 文件（%s）失败： %s

en: Failed to open CORBA cookie file `%s': %s
zh: 打开 CORBA cookie 文件‘%s’失败： %s

en: Failed to read CORBA cookie file `%s': %s
zh: 读取 CORBA cookie 文件‘%s’失败： %s

en: Failed to write CORBA cookie file (%s): %s
zh: 写入 CORBA cookie file （%s）失败： %s

en: Failed to write CORBA cookie to `%s': %s
zh: 将 CORBA cookie 写入‘%s’失败： %s

en: Fi_les
zh: 文件(_l)

en: Fi_les/
zh: 文件/(_l)

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File/
zh: 文件/

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Files/
zh: 文件/

en: Find _Again
zh: 查找下一个(A)

en: Finish
zh: 结束

en: Fixed Position
zh: 固定位置

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Info
zh: 字体信息

en: GNOME GUI options
zh: GNOME GUI 选项

en: GNOME options
zh: GNOME 选项

en: GOAD ID of the server to activate
zh: 由服务器使用的 GOAD 标识 ID

en: GTK options
zh: GTK 选项

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Gdk debugging flags to set
zh: 设置 Gdk 调试标记

en: Gdk debugging flags to unset
zh: 取消 Gdk 调试标记

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh: 获取下一次移动的提示

en: Get config entry
zh: 获得配置项目

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Gnome Object Activation Directory
zh: Gnome 激活对象目录

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to set
zh: 设置 Gtk+ 调试标记

en: Gtk+ debugging flags to unset
zh: 取消 Gtk+ 调试标记

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Host:port on which the sound server to use is running
zh: 声音服务器要使用的主机端口正在运行

en: I couldn't find any installed services.  Either you don't have
    any services installed or I don't know the path to find them.
    In either case, please check your GNOME installation.
zh: 无法找到任何已安装的服务。可能是由于你并没有安装任何服务或者是
    不清楚服务所在的路径。
    若是上述原因之一，请检查你的 GNOME 安装。

en: Icon:
zh: 图标:

en: If you choose a font it will appear here
zh: 如果你选择了字体，它将会在这儿显示

en: Ignore on Arrange
zh: 忽略排列

en: Ignore this word
    this time only
zh: 只在这一次
    忽略该词汇

en: Indent
zh: 文本缩进

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert the word
    in your personal dictionary
zh: 将该词汇插入
    到你的个人词典

en: Insert the word
    in your personal dictionary
    (if mixed-case preserve
    case-sensitivity)
zh: 将该词汇插入
    到你的个人词典
    （如果大小写混合，
    保留大小写的区别）

en: Insert with case
zh: 插入大小写

en: Ispell command:
zh: Ispell 命令:

en: Kill ispell process
zh: Kill ispell 进程

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Layer:
zh: 层次：

en: Load an additional Gtk module
zh: 装载一个附属的 Gtk 组件

en: Loading Icons...
zh: 载入图标...

en: MODULE
zh: 组件

en: Main dictionary:
zh: 主字典:

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh: 使X调用同步

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh: 使所有的警告信息成为致命错误

en: Maximized Horizontal
zh: 水平方向最大化

en: Maximized Vertical
zh: 垂直方向最大化

en: Menu Accelerator Keys
zh: 菜单加速键

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Minimized
zh: 最小化

en: Modify the file's properties
zh: 修改文件属性

en: Multiple segmentation faults occurred; can't display error dialog
zh: 发生了多个分段错误，无法显示错误对话框

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name/Comment translations:
zh: 名称／评论翻译：

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New...
zh: 新的...

en: New/
zh: 新建/

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Icon
zh: 无图标

en: No Image
zh: 无图像

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Numbered List
zh: 数字化列表

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: On Top
zh: 在顶部

en: Open a file
zh: 打开一个已存在的文件

en: Open...
zh: 打开...

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 粘贴剪贴板中的内容

en: Pause the game
zh: 暂停游戏

en: Personal dictionary:
zh: 个人字典:

en: Pick a Font
zh: 选取字体

en: Pick a color
zh: 选取颜色

en: Please visit the GNOME Application Crash page for more information
zh: 详情请访问 GNOME 程序崩溃页

en: Preferences...
zh: 选项...

en: Prev
zh: 上一步

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Print S_etup...
zh: 打印设置...(e)

en: Print the current file
zh: 打印当前文件

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Program class as used by the window manager
zh: 由窗口管理器使用的程序类

en: Program name as used by the window manager
zh: 由窗口管理器使用的程序名

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Properties...
zh: 属性...

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Redo
zh: 重复

en: Redo the undone action
zh: 恢复撤销的行动

en: Redo the undone move
zh: 恢复撤销的移动

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace a string
zh: 替换字符串

en: Replace the word
zh: 替换词

en: Repository ID of the server to activate
zh: 由服务器使用的容器ID

en: Repository ID under which GOAD knows this server
zh: GOAD 所知的这个服务器的仓库 ID

en: Restart the game
zh: 重新开始游戏

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh: 恢复为已保存的文件

en: Run in Terminal
zh: 在模拟终端里运行

en: STYLE
zh: 样式

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存为(A)...

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save the current file
zh: 保存当前编辑的文件

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 以其它的名称保存当前文件

en: Score
zh: 积分榜

en: Scores...
zh: 积分榜...

en: Search again for the same string
zh: 再次搜索相同的字符串

en: Search for a string
zh: 搜索一个字符串

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select dictionary
zh: 选择字典

en: Select everything
zh: 全部选择

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Session management options
zh: 会话管理选项

en: Set Layer
zh: 设立层次

en: Set Skip
zh: 设立跳过

en: Set State
zh: 设立状态

en: Set Workspace
zh: 设立工作区

en: Set config entry
zh: 设立配置项目

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings/
zh: 设置/

en: Setup Page...
zh: 页面设置...

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh: 为你使用的打印机更改页面设置

en: Shaded
zh: 变暗

en: Show font size
zh: 显示字体尺寸

en: Show this help message
zh: 显示有关的帮助信息

en: Simple test app to check how the WIN_HINTS work.
    And to test the gnome_win_hints_* functions for errors. :)
zh: 简单的测试程序用来检查 WIN_HINTS 是如何工作的。
    并且用来测试 gnome_win_hints_* 功能的错误。

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip Focus
zh: 跳过焦点

en: Skip Taskbar / WinList
zh: 跳过

en: Skip Toggles:
zh: 跳过转换：

en: Skip Window Menu
zh: 跳过窗口菜单

en: Sort by correctness
zh: 按正确性分类

en: Specify prefix of saved configuration
zh: 设定保存的配置的前缀

en: Specify session management ID
zh: 设定会话管理器 ID 标识

en: Spell
zh: 拼写

en: Start a new game
zh: 开始新游戏

en: State Toggles:
zh: 状态转换：

en: Sticky
zh: 粘手

en: Submit a bug report
zh: 提交一份错误汇报

en: Table Borders
zh: 桌面边缘

en: Table Fill
zh: 填充桌面

en: The GNOME Session Manager (process %d) has crashed
    due to a fatal error (%s).
    When you close this dialog, all applications will close and your session will exit.
    Please save all your files before closing this dialog.
zh: GNOME 会话管理器 (进程 %d) 已经崩溃。
    原因是一个致命错误 (%s)，
    当你关闭这个对话框后，所有程序将被关闭，你将退出此会话。
    请在关闭此对话框之前储存所有文件。

en: The user chose No/Cancel with data:
zh: 用户选择了否／取消数据：

en: The user chose Yes/OK with data:
zh: 用户选择了是／确定数据：

en: The word `%s'
    is not in the dictionary.
    Proceed anyway?
zh: 词汇‘%s’
    不在词典中。
    继续吗？

en: This is an hbox with pixmap and text
zh: 容器 hbox 包含 pixmap 和 text

en: Top Ten
zh: 前十名

en: Try this before using:
zh: 使用前尝试:

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Un-Indent
zh: 文本不缩进

en: Undo
zh: 恢复

en: Undo the last action
zh: 恢复上一次所作的操作

en: Undo the last move
zh: 恢复上一次的移动

en: Unknown system error
zh: 未知的系统错误

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Usage: gnome_segv appname signum
zh: 用法：gnome_segv appname signum

en: Use Font in button with size
zh: 在按钮中使用字体大小

en: User
zh: 用户名

en: Valid chars in words:
zh: 在词汇中有效的字符：

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View the scores
zh: 查看积分榜

en: View/
zh: 查看/

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning:
zh: 警告:

en: Weird number in reply callback
zh: 回答回电的号码奇怪

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Windows/
zh: 窗口/

en: Word:
zh: 词:

en: Workspaces:
zh: 工作空间:

en: X display to use
zh: 使用的X显示接口

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: _About...
zh: 关于...

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Close This Window
zh: 关闭本窗口(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit/
zh: 编辑(_E)/

en: _End game
zh: 结束游戏(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _File/
zh: 文件(_F)/

en: _Find...
zh: 查找(_F)...

en: _Game
zh: 游戏(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Help with this
zh: 帮助这个(_H)

en: _Hint
zh: 提示(_H)

en: _New
zh: 新的(_N)

en: _New game
zh: 新游戏(_N)

en: _New/
zh: 新的(_N)/

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Pause game
zh: 暂停游戏(_P)

en: _Preferences...
zh: 选项(_P)...

en: _Print
zh: 打印(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Redo
zh: 重复(_R)

en: _Redo move
zh: 重复移动(_R)

en: _Replace...
zh: 替换(_R)...

en: _Restart game
zh: 重新开始游戏(_R)

en: _Revert
zh: 还原(_R)

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Scores...
zh: 积分榜(_S)...

en: _Select All
zh: 全选(_S)

en: _Settings
zh: 设置(_S)

en: _Settings/
zh: 设置(_S)/

en: _Undo
zh: 恢复(_U)

en: _Undo move
zh: 反悔(_U)

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: _View/
zh: 视图(_V)/

en: _Windows
zh: 窗口(_W)

en: _Windows/
zh: 窗口(_W)/

en: get
zh: 获取

en: no
zh: 否

en: set
zh: 设立

en: yes
zh: 是
