zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1463 entries)

en: 	Desktop shell (GNOME)
    	Office suite (OpenOffice.org)
    	Web browser (Mozilla) 
    	Email (Evolution)
    	Instant messaging
    	Sound and video applications
    	Games
zh_CN: 	桌面外壳（GNOME）
    	办公套件（OpenOffice.org）
    	万维网浏览器（Mozilla）
    	电子邮件（Evolution）
    	即时消息接发
    	声音和视频程序
    	游戏

en: 	Desktop shell (GNOME)
    	Office suite (OpenOffice.org)
    	Web browser (Mozilla) 
    	Email (Evolution)
    	Instant messaging
    	Sound and video applications
    	Games
    	Software Development Tools
    	Administration Tools
zh_CN: 	桌面外壳（GNOME）
    	办公套件（OpenOffice.org）
    	万维网浏览器（Mozilla）
    	电子邮件（Evolution）
    	即时消息接发
    	声音和视频程序
    	游戏
    	软件开发工具
    	管理工具

en: 
    
    After installation, additional software can be added or removed using the 'system-config-packages' tool.
    
    If you are familiar with %s, you may have specific packages you would like to install or avoid installing. Check the box below to customize your installation.
zh_CN: 
    
    安装后，您可以使用“system-config-packages”工具来添加或删除软件。
    
    如果您熟悉 %s，您可能想安装或避免安装特定的软件包。使用下面的复选箱来定制您的安装。

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 
    
    按确定按钮来重新引导您的系统。

en: 
    
    The following packages were automatically
    selected to be installed:
    %s
zh_CN: 
    
    下列要安装的软件包已自动被选：
    
    %s

en: 
    
    The following packages were available in this version but NOT installed:
zh_CN: 
    
    下列软件包在本版中已被提供却没有被安装：

en: 
    
    The following packages were available in this version but NOT upgraded:
zh_CN: 
    
    下列软件包在本版中已被提供却没有升级：

en: 
    
    The installer has detected %s MB of RAM.
zh_CN: 
    
    安装程序检测到 %s MB 内存。

en: 
    
    WARNING! ALL DATA ON THE TARGET DRIVES WILL BE DESTROYED.
zh_CN: 
    
    警告！目标驱动器上的所有数据将会被破坏。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!! VNC server running with NO PASSWORD!
    You can use the vncpassword=<password> boot option
    if you would like to secure the server.
zh_CN: 
    
    警告！！！VNC 服务器没有使用口令在运行！
    您可以使用 vncpassword=<password> 引导选项
    来保护服务器的安全。

en: 
    
    You can choose a different automatic partitioning option, or click 'Back' to select manual partitioning.
    
    Press 'OK' to continue.
zh_CN: 
    
    您可以选择不同的自动分区选项，也可以点击“上一步”按钮来选择手工分区。
    
    按“确定”按钮来继续。

en:         Time
zh_CN:          时间

en:       Bytes
zh_CN:       字节

en:     F1-Help     F2-New      F3-Edit   F4-Delete    F5-Reset    F12-OK
zh_CN:    F1-帮助       F2-新建      F3-编辑   F4-删除    F5-重设    F12-确定

en:     Packages
zh_CN:      软件包

en:    <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F1> help   |   <F2> package description
zh_CN:   <Space>,<+>,<-> 选择   |   <F1> 帮助   |   <F2> 软件包描述

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 元素间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 元素间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en:  <F1> for help | <Tab> between elements | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <F1>求助 | <Tab> 元素间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en:  <Space> selects button | <F2> select default boot entry | <F12> next screen>
zh_CN:  <Space> 选择按钮 | <F2> 选择默认的引导项目 | <F12> 下一屏幕

en:  Name   :
zh_CN:  名称   ：

en:  Size   :
zh_CN:  大小   ：

en:  Summary:
zh_CN:  摘要：

en: %.1f KBytes
zh_CN: %.1f KB

en: %s %s installation
zh_CN: %s %s 的安装

en: %s %s installation on host %s
zh_CN: %s %s 安装在主机 %s 上

en: %s Byte
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: %s Bytes
zh_CN: %s 字节

en: %s Installer
zh_CN: %s 安装程序

en: %s Installer on %s
zh_CN:  %s 安装程序用于 %s 的

en: %s KB
zh_CN: %s 千字节

en: %s MB
zh_CN: %s 兆字节

en: %s directory:
zh_CN: %s 目录：

en: %s is not a valid hostname.
zh_CN: %s 不是有效的主机名。

en: %s not found
zh_CN: 没有发现 %s

en: (Max size is %s MB)
zh_CN: (最大大小是 %s MB)

en: (ex. "host.domain.com")
zh_CN: (例如“host.domain.com”)

en: /dev/%s has a partition type of 0x82 (Linux swap) but does not appear to be formatted as a Linux swap partition.
    
    Would you like to format this partition as a swap partition?
zh_CN: /dev/%s 中有一个类型为 0x82 的分区(Linux 交换区)，但它似乎还没有被格式化成 Linux 交换分区。
    
    您想把该分区格式化成交换分区吗？

en: /dev/ttyS0 (COM1 under DOS)
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS0(DOS 下的 COM1)

en: /dev/ttyS1 (COM2 under DOS)
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS1(DOS 下的 COM2)

en: /dev/ttyS2 (COM3 under DOS)
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS2(DOS 下的 COM3)

en: /dev/ttyS3 (COM4 under DOS)
zh_CN: /dev/ttyS3(DOS 下的 COM4)

en: 256 Colors (8 Bit)
zh_CN: 256色(8 位)

en: <Enter> to exit
zh_CN: 按 <Enter> 键退出

en: <Enter> to reboot
zh_CN: 按 <Enter> 键重新引导

en: <Not Applicable>
zh_CN: <不适用>

en: <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F2> Group Details   |   <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Space>,<+>,<-> 选择   |   <F2> 组群细节   |   <F12> 下一屏幕

en: A RAID device of type %s requires at least %s members.
zh_CN: %s 类型的 RAID 设备至少需要 %s 个成员。

en: A boot loader password prevents users from changing options passed to the kernel.  For greater system security, it is recommended that you set a password.
zh_CN: 引导装载程序口令可以防止用户改变传递给内核的选项。为安全起见，我们建议您设立一个口令。

en: A boot loader password prevents users from passing arbitrary options to the kernel.  For highest security, we recommend setting a password, but this is not necessary for more casual users.
zh_CN: 引导装载程序口令可以防止用户将任意选项传递到内核。为安全起见，我们建议您设立一个口令，但是这对一般的用户来说并非必不可少。

en: A complete log of the installation can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting your system.
    
    A kickstart file containing the installation options selected can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting the system.
zh_CN: 重新引导系统后，您将会在 %s 文件中找到完整的安装日志。
    
    重新引导系统后，您将会在 %s 文件中找到包含您所选择的安装选项的 kickstart 文件。

en: A complete log of the upgrade can be found in the file '%s' after rebooting your system.
zh_CN: 重新引导系统后，您将会在 %s 文件中找到完整的升级日志。

en: A complete log of your installation will be in %s after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
zh_CN: 重新引导系统后，一份完整的安装日志将会保存在 %s 中。您可能需要保留该文件以供今后参考。

en: A complete log of your upgrade will be in %s after rebooting your system. You may want to keep this file for later reference.
zh_CN: 重新引导后，一份完整的安装日志将会保存在 %s 中。您可能需要保留该文件以供今后参考。

en: A few systems will need to pass special options to the kernel at boot time for the system to function properly. If you need to pass boot options to the kernel, enter them now. If you don't need any or aren't sure, leave this blank.
zh_CN: 在引导过程中，某些系统需要将特殊选项传递至内核才能正常运行。如果需要将引导选项传递至内核，现在请输入这些选项；如果不需要或无法确定，请将此项留为空白。

en: A firewall can help prevent unauthorized access to your computer from the outside world.  Would you like to enable a firewall?
zh_CN: 防火墙可以帮助您防御来自外界的对您的计算机系统的未经授权的访问。您想启用防火墙吗？

en: A package group can have both Base and Optional package members.  Base packages are always selected as long as the package group is selected.
    
    Select the optional packages to be installed:
zh_CN: 软件包组中的成员可以是基本软件包也可以是可选软件包。只要该软件包组被选，其中的基本软件包就会被选。
    
    选择要安装的可选软件包：

en: A screenshot named '%s' has been saved.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的屏幕快照已被保存。

en: A software RAID device cannot be created because all of the available RAID minor device numbers have been used.
zh_CN: 无法创建软件 RAID 设备，因为所有可用的次设备号码已被使用。

en: A value is required for the field "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”字段需要输入值。

en: About to Install
zh_CN: 即将安装

en: About to Upgrade
zh_CN: 即将升级

en: Absolute Symlinks
zh_CN: 绝对符号链接

en: Account name:
zh_CN: 帐号名：

en: Acre
zh_CN: 阿克里

en: Activate on boot
zh_CN: 引导时激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动的

en: Active on Boot
zh_CN: 引导时激活

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Device
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Add Partition
zh_CN: 添加分区

en: Add Swap
zh_CN: 添加交换区

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add anyway
zh_CN: 强行添加

en: Adding this partition would not leave enough disk space for already allocated logical volumes in %s.
zh_CN: 若添加该分区，已分配在 %s 的逻辑卷将没有足够的磁盘空间。

en: Additional Language Support
zh_CN: 附加语言支持

en: Additional Size Options
zh_CN: 其它大小选项

en: Admin Server:
zh_CN: 管理服务器：

en: Advanced Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: 高级引导装载程序配置

en: Alagoas, Sergipe
zh_CN: 阿拉戈阿斯，塞尔希培

en: Alaska Time
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间

en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 阿拉斯加狭长地带

en: Alaska Time - Alaska panhandle neck
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 阿拉斯加狭长地带颈部

en: Alaska Time - west Alaska
zh_CN: 阿拉斯加时间 - 西阿拉斯加

en: Aleutian Islands
zh_CN: 阿留申群岛

en: All Packages
zh_CN: 所有软件包

en: Allow incoming:
zh_CN: 允许进入：

en: Allowable Drives:
zh_CN: 允许的驱动器：

en: Allowable _Drives:
zh_CN: 允许的驱动器(_D)：

en: Amapa, E Para
zh_CN: 阿马帕，东帕拉

en: Amundsen-Scott Station, South Pole
zh_CN: 阿蒙森-斯科特站，南极

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
zh_CN: 出现错误 - 未找到要在其中创建新文件系统的有效设备。请检查您的硬件以找到问题的起因。

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new filesystems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem or use dasdfmt.
    
    Back to the fdasd screen?
zh_CN: 出现错误 - 未找到用于创建新文件系统的有效设备。请检查您的硬件以找到问题的起因，或使用 dasdfmt。
    
    返回到 fdasd 屏幕吗？

en: An error has occurred selecting the video card %s. Please report this error to bugzilla.redhat.com.
zh_CN: 选择视频卡 %s 时出错。请向 bugzilla.redhat.com 报告这个错误。

en: An error occured reading the install from the ISO images. Please check your ISO images and try again.
zh_CN: 从 ISO 映像中读取安装时出错。请检查您的 ISO 映像后重试。

en: An error occurred converting the value entered for "%s":
    %s
zh_CN: 转换为“%s”输入的值时出错：
    %s

en: An error occurred copying the screenshots over.
zh_CN: 复制屏幕快照时出错。

en: An error occurred migrating %s to ext3.  It is possible to continue without migrating this file system if desired.
    
    Would you like to continue without migrating %s?
zh_CN: 在将 %s 迁移到 ext3 时出现错误。如果您想要的话，有可能不需迁移文件系统也可以继续。
    
    您想不迁移 %s 而继续吗？

en: An error occurred searching for bad blocks on %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在 %s 上搜寻坏块时出错。问题严重，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred transferring the install image to your hard drive. You are probably out of disk space.
zh_CN: 将安装映像传输到硬盘时出错，很可能是磁盘空间不够。

en: An error occurred trying to format %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 格式化 %s 时出错。问题严重，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred trying to initialize swap on device %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在初始化 %s 设备上的交换区时出错。问题严重，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred trying to migrate %s.  This problem is serious, and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在迁移 %s 时出错。问题严重，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system. Some of it may be mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 在挂载您的系统时出错。某些分区可能已经被挂载在 %s 之下。
    
    请按 <return> 键进入 shell，当您退出 shell 时，系统将会自动被重新引导。

en: An error occurred unmounting the CD.  Please make sure you're not accessing %s from the shell on tty2 and then click OK to retry.
zh_CN: 卸载光盘时出错。请确定您不是从 tty2 上的 shell 进入 %s， 然后点击“确定”来重试。

en: An error occurred when attempting to load an installer interface component.
    
    className = %s
zh_CN: 试图载入安装程序界面部件时出现错误。
    className = %s

en: An error occurred when finding the packages to upgrade.
zh_CN: 在查找要升级的软件包时出错。

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s.  Some element of this path is not a directory. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在创建 %s 时出错。这个路径的有些元素不是目录。致命错误，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s: %s.  This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 在创建 %s 时出错： %s。致命错误，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: An error occurred while attempting to verify the boot disk.  Please make sure that you have a good floppy in the first floppy drive.
zh_CN: 在试图校验引导盘时出现错误。请确保第一个软盘驱动器中已插有软盘。

en: An error occurred while making the boot disk. Please make sure that there is a floppy in the first floppy drive.
zh_CN: 制作引导盘时出现错误。请确保第一个软盘驱动器中已插有软盘。

en: An error occurred while running %s on drive %s.
zh_CN:  %s 运行在驱动器 %s 上时出错。

en: An error occurred while saving the screenshot.  If this occurred during package installation, you may need to try several times for it to succeed.
zh_CN: 保存屏幕快照时出错。如果它在软件包安装过程中出现，您可能要多试几次才能成功。

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please copy the full text of this exception and file a detailed bug report against anaconda at http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_CN: 出现了一个未解决的例外。这极可能是一个程序错误。请将此例外的完整原文复制下来，然后向 http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/ 提交一份详细的 anaconda 错误报告。

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please copy the full text of this exception or save the crash dump to a floppy then file a detailed bug report against anaconda at http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/
zh_CN: 出现了一个未解决的例外。这极可能是一个程序错误。请将此例外的完整原文复制下来，或者将它的崩溃组合码转储到一张软盘上，然后向 http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla/ 提交一份详细的 anaconda 错误报告。

en: Apple Bootstrap
zh_CN: Apple 自展程序

en: Aqtobe (Aktobe)
zh_CN: 阿克托博

en: Are you sure you want to Delete the logical volume "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除该逻辑卷“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the partition table to its original state?
zh_CN: 是否确定要将分区表还原至其最初状态？

en: Arrange the drives to be in the same order as used by the BIOS. Changing the drive order may be useful if you have multiple SCSI adapters or both SCSI and IDE adapters and want to boot from the SCSI device.
    
    Changing the drive order will change where the installation program locates the Master Boot Record (MBR).
zh_CN: 请按照您的 BIOS 处理顺序来排列您的驱动器。改变驱动器顺序只有在下面这两种情况下才有用：您有多个 SCSI 适配器；或者您兼有 SCSI 和 IDE 设备，但想从 SCSI 设备中引导。
    
    改变驱动器顺序会改变安装程序定位主引导记录(MBR)的位置。

en: As you don't have much memory in this machine, we need to turn on swap space immediately. To do this we'll have to write your new partition table to the disk immediately. Is that OK?
zh_CN: 因为本机内存不足，您必须立即打开交换空间。要执行该项操作，必须将新分区表立即写入磁盘。是否执行？

en: At least one unused physical volume partition is needed to create an LVM Volume Group.
    
    Create a partition or RAID array of type "physical volume (LVM)" and then select the "LVM" option again.
zh_CN: 至少需要一个未用的物理卷分区来创建 LVM 卷组。
    
    首先创建类型为“物理卷 (LVM)”的分区或 RAID 阵列，然后再选择“LVM”选项。

en: At least two software RAID partitions are needed.
zh_CN: 至少需要两个软件 RAID 分区。

en: At least two unused software RAID partitions are needed to create a RAID device.
    
    First create at least two partitions of type "software RAID", and then select the "RAID" option again.
zh_CN: 至少需要两个未用的 RAID 分区来创建 RAID 设备。
    
    首先，至少创建两个类型为“软件 RAID”的分区，然后再选择“RAID”选项。

en: Atlantic Time - E Labrador
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 东拉布拉多

en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia (most places), NB, W Labrador, E Quebec & PEI
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新斯科舍省 (多数地区)，NB，西拉布拉多，东魁北克 & PEI

en: Atlantic Time - Nova Scotia - places that did not observe DST 1966-1971
zh_CN: 大西洋时间 - 新斯科舍省 - 不使用 DST 1966-1971 的地区

en: Atlantic islands
zh_CN: 大西洋群岛

en: Attempting to connect to vnc client on host %s...
zh_CN: 试图在主机 %s 上连接 vnc...

en: Attempting to start %s
zh_CN: 试图启动 %s

en: Atyrau (Atirau, Gur'yev), Mangghystau (Mankistau)
zh_CN: 阿土威拉 (戈耶夫)，满格希斯图 (满基斯图)

en: Authentication Configuration
zh_CN: 验证配置

en: Automatic Partitioning
zh_CN: 自动分区

en: Automatic Partitioning Errors
zh_CN: 自动分区错误

en: Automatic Partitioning sets partitions based on the selected installation type. You also can customize the partitions once they have been created.
    
    The manual disk partitioning tool, Disk Druid, allows you to create partitions in an interactive environment. You can set the file system types, mount points, partition sizes, and more.
zh_CN: 自动分区根据您选定的安装类型来建立分区。您还可以在分区创建后再定制它们。
    
    Disk Druid 是手工分区的工具。它允许您在互动的环境中建立分区。您可以用它来设置文件系统类型、挂载点、分区大小等。

en: Autopartition
zh_CN: 自动分区

en: Azores
zh_CN: 阿佐雷斯

en: Back
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Bad User Name
zh_CN: 用户名不合适

en: Bad argument to HD kickstart method command %s: %s
zh_CN: 硬盘 kickstart 方法命令 %s 的参数不对：%s

en: Bad argument to NFS kickstart method command %s: %s
zh_CN: NFS kickstart 命令 %s 的参数不对：%s

en: Bad argument to Url kickstart method command %s: %s
zh_CN: URL kickstart 命令 %s 的参数不对：%s

en: Bad argument to device kickstart method command %s: %s
zh_CN: 设备 kickstart 方法命令 %s 的参数不对：%s

en: Bad argument to kickstart network command %s: %s
zh_CN:  kickstart 网络命令 %s 的参数不对：%s

en: Bad blocks have been detected on device /dev/%s. We do not recommend you use this device.
    
    Press <Enter> to reboot your system
zh_CN: 在设备 /dev/%s 上检测到坏块。我们不推荐您使用该设备。
    
    请按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统

en: Bad bootproto %s specified in network command
zh_CN: 网络命令中指定的 bootproto %s 不对

en: Bahia
zh_CN: 巴伊亚州

en: Base Packages
zh_CN: 基本软件包

en: Bayan-Olgiy, Govi-Altai, Hovd, Uvs, Zavkhan
zh_CN: 巴彦奥尔基，戈壁阿尔泰，霍伏得，札伐克汗

en: Before automatic partitioning can be set up by the installation program, you must choose how to use the space on your hard drives.
zh_CN: 在安装程序建立自动分区之前，您必须选择要如何使用硬盘驱动器上的空间。

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Boot Diskette
zh_CN: 引导盘

en: Boot Diskette Creation
zh_CN: 创建引导盘

en: Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: 引导装载程序配置

en: Boot Loader Password:
zh_CN: 引导装载程序口令：

en: Boot label
zh_CN: 引导标签

en: Boot label contains illegal characters
zh_CN: 引导标签包含不合法字符

en: Boot label contains illegal characters.
zh_CN: 引导标签包含不合法字符。

en: Boot label may not be empty.
zh_CN: 引导标签不能空白。

en: Boot loader password is too short
zh_CN: 引导装载程序口令太短

en: Boot partition %s doesn't belong to a BSD disk label. SRM won't be able to boot from this paritition. Use a partition belonging to a BSD disk label or change this device disk label to BSD.
zh_CN: 引导分区 %s 不属于 BSD 磁盘标签。SRM 无法从该分区引导。请使用一个属于 BSD 磁盘标签的分区或将该设备磁盘标为 BSD。

en: Boot partition %s doesn't belong to a disk with enough free space at its beginning for the bootloader to live on. Make sure that there's at least 5MB of free space at the beginning of the disk that contains /boot
zh_CN: 引导分区 %s 所属磁盘在前端没有足够的空间来容纳引导装载程序。 请确定在磁盘起始处至少有 5MB 空闲空间来容纳 /boot

en: Boot partition %s isn't a VFAT partition.  EFI won't be able to boot from this partition.
zh_CN: 引导分区 %s 不是 VFAT 分区。EFI 无法从该分区引导。

en: Boot partition %s may not meet booting constraints for your architecture.  Creation of a boot disk is highly encouraged.
zh_CN: 引导分区 %s 可能没有满足您的体系的引导制约参数，大力提倡您创建一张引导软盘。

en: Boot partition isn't located early enough on the disk.  OpenFirmware won't be able to boot this installation.
zh_CN: 引导分区在磁盘上的位置不够靠前。OpenFirmware 无法引导该安装。

en: Bootable partitions can only be on RAID1 devices.
zh_CN: 可引导分区仅允许指定在 RAID1 设备上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a logical volume.
zh_CN: 可引导分区不能位于逻辑卷上。

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: 引导装载程序

en: CD Found
zh_CN: 找到光盘

en: CD Not Found
zh_CN: 没有找到光盘

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_O)

en: C_ontinue with no boot loader
zh_CN: 不要安装引导装载程序而继续(_O)

en: Can't have a question in command line mode!
zh_CN: 无法在命令行模式中提问！

en: Canary Islands
zh_CN: 加纳利群岛

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot Delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Cannot find kickstart file on CDROM.
zh_CN: 在光盘上找不到 kickstart 文件。

en: Cannot find kickstart file on hard drive.
zh_CN: 在硬盘驱动器上找不到 kickstart 文件。

en: Cannot find ks.cfg on boot floppy.
zh_CN: 无法在引导软盘中找到 ks.cfg。

en: Casey Station, Bailey Peninsula
zh_CN: 凯西站，贝利半岛

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catamarca (CT)
zh_CN: 卡塔马卡 (CT)

en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - midwest
zh_CN: 中央标准时间 - 沙斯喀彻温 - 中西部

en: Central Standard Time - Saskatchewan - most locations
zh_CN: 中央标准时间 - 沙斯喀彻温 - 多数地区

en: Central Time
zh_CN: 中央时间

en: Central Time - Campeche, Yucatan
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 卡姆皮契，尤卡坦

en: Central Time - Coahuila, Durango, Nuevo Leon, Tamaulipas
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 科阿惠拉、杜兰戈、新莱昂、塔马乌利帕斯

en: Central Time - Manitoba & west Ontario
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 曼尼托巴 & 西安大略

en: Central Time - Michigan - Wisconsin border
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 密执安 - 威斯康新边缘

en: Central Time - North Dakota - Oliver County
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 北达科他 - 奥利弗县

en: Central Time - Quintana Roo
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 金塔纳罗奥

en: Central Time - Rainy River & Fort Frances, Ontario
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 多雨河 & 弗朗西斯堡，安大略

en: Central Time - most locations
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 多数地区

en: Central Time - west Nunavut
zh_CN: 中央时间 - 西努纳武特

en: Ceuta & Melilla
zh_CN: 休达 & 梅利利亚

en: Chandev Parameters
zh_CN: Chandev 参数

en: Chandev line
zh_CN: Chandev 行

en: Change
zh_CN: 改变

en: Change Boot Loader
zh_CN: 改变引导装载程序

en: Change CDROM
zh_CN: 更换光盘

en: Change _password
zh_CN: 改变口令(_P)

en: Change the information for this user.
zh_CN: 改变该用户的信息。

en: Chatham Islands
zh_CN: 查萨姆群岛

en: Check for _bad blocks?
zh_CN: 要检查磁盘坏块吗(_B)？

en: Check for bad blocks
zh_CN: 检查磁盘坏块

en: Checking "%s"...
zh_CN: 正在检查“%s”...

en: Checking dependencies in packages selected for installation...
zh_CN: 在所选定要安装的软件包中检查依赖关系...

en: Checking for Bad Blocks
zh_CN: 检查磁盘坏块

en: Checking for bad blocks on /dev/%s...
zh_CN: 正在检查 /dev/%s 上的磁盘坏块...

en: Checking media now...
zh_CN: 正在检查介质...

en: Checksum Test
zh_CN: 校验和的测试

en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Choose "%s" to test the CD currently in the drive, or "%s" to eject the CD and insert another for testing.
zh_CN: 选择“%s”来测试当前驱动器内的光盘，或“%s”来弹出光盘，然后另插一张来测试。

en: Choose a Language
zh_CN: 选择一种语言

en: Choose a disk to run fdasd or dasdfmt on
zh_CN: 选择要在其中运行 fdasd 或 dasdfmt 命令的磁盘

en: Choose a disk to run fdisk on
zh_CN: 选择要在其中运行 fdisk 命令的磁盘

en: Choose additional languages that you would like to use on this system:
zh_CN: 选择您想在这个系统中使用的其它语言：

en: Choose monitor type
zh_CN: 选择显示器类型

en: Choose the default language for this system:
zh_CN: 为该系统选择默认语言：

en: Choose this group to get the minimal possible set of packages.  Useful for creating small router/firewall boxes, for example.
zh_CN: 选择该组来获得尽可能最少的软件包集合。譬如，这对创建小型的路由器或防火墙机器比较有利。

en: Choose this option if you would like to upgrade your existing %s system.  This option will preserve the existing data on your drives.
zh_CN: 如果您想升级现有的 %s 系统，选择该选项。该选项会保留您的驱动器上的数据。

en: Choose this option to freshly install your system. Existing software and data may be overwritten depending on your configuration choices.
zh_CN: 选择该选项来重新安装系统。根据您的配置选择而定，现存软件和数据可能会被覆盖。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Click next to begin installation of %s.
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”来开始安装 %s。

en: Click next to begin upgrade of %s.
zh_CN: 点击“下一步”来开始升级 %s。

en: Clone Drive Tool
    
    This tool allows you to significantly reduce the amount of effort required to setup RAID arrays.  The idea is to take a source drive which has been prepared with the desired partitioning layout, and clone this layout onto other similar sized drives.  Then a RAID device can be created.
    
    NOTE: The source drive must have partitions which are restricted to be on that drive only, and can only contain unused software RAID partitions.  Other partition types are not allowed.
    
    EVERYTHING on the target drive(s) will be destroyed by this process.
zh_CN: 克隆驱动器工具
    
    该工具允许您显著减少设置 RAID 阵列所需付出的努力。它的原理是：把按照所需分区布局准备的驱动器作为源驱动器，然后在大小相仿的驱动器上克隆该布局。这样就可以创建 RAID 设备。
    
    注意：源驱动器上的分区必须局限于该驱动器内，且仅可包含未用的软件 RAID 分区。不允许使用其它分区类型。
    
    目标驱动器上的一切将会被该进程破坏。

en: Clone Drives
zh_CN: 克隆驱动器

en: Clone a _drive to create a RAID device [default=/dev/md%s].
zh_CN: 克隆驱动器来创建 RAID 设备(_D) [default=/dev/md%s]。

en: Color Depth
zh_CN: 色彩深度

en: Color Depth:
zh_CN: 色彩深度：

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed:
zh_CN: 已完成：

en: Con_firm:
zh_CN: 确认(_F)：

en: Configure %s
zh_CN: 配置 %s

en: Configure TCP/IP
zh_CN: 配置 TCP/IP

en: Configure advanced boot loader _options
zh_CN: 配置高级引导装载程序选项(_O)

en: Configure using DHCP
zh_CN: 使用 DHCP 进行配置

en: Configure using _DHCP
zh_CN: 使用 DHCP 进行配置(_D)

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm Physical Extent Change
zh_CN: 确认物理范围改变

en: Confirm Reset
zh_CN: 确认重设

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 祝贺您

en: Congratulations, the installation is complete.
    
    %s%s
zh_CN: 祝贺您，安装已完成。
    
    %s%s

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
    
    %s%s
zh_CN: 祝贺您，您的 %s 安装已完成。
    
    %s%s

en: Connected!
zh_CN: 已连接！

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copying File
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Could not allocate cylinder-based partitions
zh_CN: 无法拨发基于柱面的分区

en: Could not allocate cylinder-based partitions as primary partitions
zh_CN: 无法将基于柱面的区域拨为主分区。

en: Could not allocate partitions
zh_CN: 无法拨发分区

en: Could not allocate partitions as primary partitions
zh_CN: 无法将这些分区拨为主分区

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: 
    
    %s.%s
zh_CN: 无法拨发所申请的分区：
    
    %s.%s

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: %s.
zh_CN: 无法拨发所申请分区： %s。

en: Couldn't Create Drive Clone Editor
zh_CN: 无法创建驱动器克隆编辑器

en: Create PROM alias
zh_CN: 创建 PROM 别名

en: Create PROM alias `linux'
zh_CN: 创建 PROM 别名“linux”

en: Create a RAID _device [default=/dev/md%s].
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 设备(_D) [default=/dev/md%s]。

en: Create a software RAID _partition.
zh_CN: 创建软件 RAID 分区(_P)。

en: Create boot disk
zh_CN: 创建引导盘

en: Create new boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 创建新的引导装载程序配置

en: Creating
zh_CN: 创建

en: Creating boot disk...
zh_CN: 正在创建引导盘...

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Customize
zh_CN: 定制

en: Customize Graphical Configuration
zh_CN: 定制图形化配置

en: Customize Packages to Upgrade
zh_CN: 定制要升级的软件包

en: Customize software selection
zh_CN: 定制软件选择

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: DDC Probed Monitor
zh_CN: DDC 探测过的显示器

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Davis Station, Vestfold Hills
zh_CN: 戴维斯站，维斯特福尔得岭

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Boot _Target
zh_CN: 默认引导目标(_T)

en: Default Desktop:
zh_CN: 默认桌面：

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Login:
zh_CN: 默认登录：

en: Default boot image
zh_CN: 默认引导映像

en: Default gateway (IP):
zh_CN: 默认网关(IP)：

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Dependency Check
zh_CN: 依赖关系检查

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 描述：%s

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Details for '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”的细节

en: Detected mouse type: %s
zh_CN: 检测到的鼠标类型：%s

en: Determining host name and domain...
zh_CN: 正在确定主机的名称和域...

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device %s does not appear to contain %s CDROM images.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 似乎不包含 %s 光盘映像。

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Directory holding images:
zh_CN: 包含映像的目录：

en: Dirty File Systems
zh_CN: 有问题的文件系统

en: Disable SELinux
zh_CN: 禁用SELinux

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用的

en: Disk Partitioning Setup
zh_CN: 磁盘分区设置

en: Disk Setup
zh_CN: 磁盘设置

en: Disk Space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Do _Not Format
zh_CN: 不要格式化(_N)

en: Do not install SILO
zh_CN: 不安装 SILO

en: Do not install packages that have dependencies
zh_CN: 不要安装需满足依赖关系的软件包

en: Do you have a driver disk?
zh_CN: 您有驱动程序盘吗？

en: Do you want to start the network interfaces on this system?
zh_CN: 您想在这个系统上启动网络接口吗？

en: Do you wish to load any more driver disks?
zh_CN: 您想载入更多驱动程序盘吗？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done [%d/%d]
zh_CN: 完成[%d/%d]

en: Dornod, Sukhbaatar
zh_CN: 道诺得，苏和巴托

en: Downloading %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 - %s

en: Downloading - %s
zh_CN: 下载 - %s

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Drive:
zh_CN: 驱动器：

en: Driver Disk Source
zh_CN: 驱动程序盘源

en: Driver disk
zh_CN: 驱动程序盘

en: Drives
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Dumont-d'Urville Base, Terre Adelie
zh_CN: 都蒙特得乌尔维尔基地，特里阿得里

en: Dump Written
zh_CN: 已写完转储信息

en: Duplicate Device
zh_CN: 设备重复

en: Duplicate Label
zh_CN: 标签重复

en: Duplicate Labels
zh_CN: 标签重复

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dynamic IP
zh_CN: 动态 IP

en: E Amazonas
zh_CN: 东阿马佐纳斯

en: E Argentina (BA, DF, SC, TF)
zh_CN: 东阿根廷 (BA, DF, SC, TF)

en: Easter Island & Sala y Gomez
zh_CN: 复活岛 & 萨雷戈麦兹

en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Crawford County
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 印第安那 - 克劳福德县

en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Starke County
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 印第安那 - 斯达克县

en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - Switzerland County
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 印第安那 - 瑞士县

en: Eastern Standard Time - Indiana - most locations
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 印第安那 - 多数地区

en: Eastern Standard Time - Pangnirtung, Nunavut
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 潘尼尔顿，努纳武特

en: Eastern Standard Time - central Nunavut
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 努纳武特中部

en: Eastern Standard Time - east Nunavut
zh_CN: 东部标准时间 - 努纳武特东部

en: Eastern Time
zh_CN: 东部时间

en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Louisville area
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 肯塔基 - 路易斯维尔地区

en: Eastern Time - Kentucky - Wayne County
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 肯塔基 - 韦恩郡

en: Eastern Time - Michigan - most locations
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 密执安 - 多数地区

en: Eastern Time - Ontario & Quebec - places that did not observe DST 1967-1973
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 安大略 & 魁北克 - 不使用 DST 1967-1973 的地区

en: Eastern Time - Ontario - most locations
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 安大略 - 多数地区

en: Eastern Time - Quebec - most locations
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 魁北克 - 多数地区

en: Eastern Time - Thunder Bay, Ontario
zh_CN: 东部时间 - 桑得贝，安大略

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Boot Label
zh_CN: 编辑引导标签

en: Edit Drive Order
zh_CN: 编辑驱动器顺序

en: Edit Interface %s
zh_CN: 编辑接口 %s

en: Edit LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: 编辑 LVM 卷组

en: Edit LVM Volume Group: %s
zh_CN: 编辑 LVM 卷组：%s

en: Edit Logical Volume
zh_CN: 编辑逻辑卷

en: Edit Logical Volume: %s
zh_CN: 编辑逻辑卷：%s

en: Edit Partition
zh_CN: 编辑分区

en: Edit Partition: /dev/%s
zh_CN: 编辑分区： /dev/%s

en: Edit Partitions
zh_CN: 编辑分区

en: Edit RAID Device
zh_CN: 编辑 RAID 设备

en: Edit RAID Device: /dev/md%s
zh_CN: 编辑 RAID 设备：/dev/md%s

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Eject CD
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Emulate 3 Buttons?
zh_CN: 是否模拟三键鼠标？

en: Enable Kerberos
zh_CN: 启用 Kerberos

en: Enable LDAP
zh_CN: 启用 LDAP

en: Enable MD5 Passwords
zh_CN: 启用 MD5 口令

en: Enable NIS
zh_CN: 启用 NIS

en: Enable N_IS
zh_CN: 启用 NIS(_I)

en: Enable SMB _Authentication
zh_CN: 启用 SMB 验证(_A)

en: Enable _Kerberos
zh_CN: 启用 Kerberos(_K)

en: Enable _LDAP
zh_CN: 启用 LDAP(_L)

en: Enable _MD5 passwords
zh_CN: 启用 MD5 口令(_M)

en: Enable firewall
zh_CN: 启用防火墙

en: Enable shado_w passwords
zh_CN: 启用屏蔽口令(_W)

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Cylinder:
zh_CN: 终止柱面：

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter Boot Loader Password
zh_CN: 输入引导装载程序口令

en: Enter Module Parameters
zh_CN: 输入模块参数

en: Enter a boot loader password and then confirm it.  (Note that your BIOS keymap may be different than the actual keymap you are used to.)
zh_CN: 输入引导装载程序口令，然后确认它。（注意，您的 BIOS 键映射可能和你实际使用的键映射不同。）

en: Enter a label to be displayed in the boot loader menu. The device (or hard drive and partition number) is the device from which it boots.
zh_CN: 输入要在引导装载程序菜单中显示的标签。该设备(或硬盘驱动器和分区号码)是它引导的设备。

en: Enter the information for the user.
zh_CN: 输入该用户的信息。

en: Enter the root (administrator) password for the system.
zh_CN: 请输入该系统的根用户(管理员)口令。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error - the logical volume name %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误 - 逻辑卷组名称 %s 无效。

en: Error - the logical volume name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh_CN: 错误 - 逻辑卷组名包含不合法字符或空格。可被接受的字符是字母、数字、“.”或“_”。

en: Error - the volume group name %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误 - 卷组名 %s 无效。

en: Error - the volume group name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh_CN: 错误 - 卷组名包含不合法字符或空格。可被接受的字符是字母、数字、“.”或“_”。

en: Error Installing Package
zh_CN: 安装软件包时出错

en: Error Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区出错

en: Error Saving Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存屏幕快照时出错

en: Error With Data
zh_CN: 数据错误

en: Error With Request
zh_CN: 申请出错

en: Error enabling swap device %s: %s
    
    This most likely means this swap partition has not been initialized.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 启用交换设备 %s 时出错： %s
    
    最可能的原因是交换分区还没有被初始化。
    
    请按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Error in %s on line %d of kickstart file %s.
zh_CN: %s 处出错，第 %d 行的 kickstart 文件 %s。

en: Error mounting device %s as %s: %s
    
    This most likely means this partition has not been formatted.
    
    Press OK to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 将 %s 设备挂载成 %s 时出错：%s
    
    最可能的原因是这个分区还没有被格式化。
    
    请按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Error mounting file system on %s: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上挂载文件系统时出现错误： %s

en: Error opening kickstart file %s: %s
zh_CN: 打开 kickstart 文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error pulling second part of kickstart config: %s!
zh_CN: 读取第二部分的 kickstart 文件时出现错误：%s！

en: Error reading contents of kickstart file %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 kickstart 文件 %s 的内容时出现错误：%s

en: Error with Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区出错

en: Error with Password
zh_CN: 口令错误

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Everything
zh_CN: 全部

en: Exception Occurred
zh_CN: 出现异常

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展分区

en: FAIL.
    
    The image which was just tested has errors. This could be due to a corrupt download or a bad disc.  If applicable, please clean the disc and try again.  If this test continues to fail you should not continue the install.
zh_CN: 失败。
    
    刚刚测试过的映像上有错误。这可能是由于损坏的下载或光盘介质。如果可以应用，请将光盘抹净后再重试。如果测试仍旧失败，您就不应该继续安装。

en: FTP Setup
zh_CN: FTP 设置

en: FTP site name:
zh_CN: FTP 站点名：

en: Failed to log into %s: %s
zh_CN: 登录 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to mount driver disk.
zh_CN: 挂载驱动程序盘失败。

en: Failed to mount updates disk
zh_CN: 挂载更新盘失败。

en: Failed to read directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取目录 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to retrieve %s: %s
zh_CN: 检索 %s 失败：%s

en: File System Label:
zh_CN: 文件系统标签：

en: File System Option:
zh_CN: 文件系统选项：

en: File System Options
zh_CN: 文件系统选项

en: File System Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：

en: File System _Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型(_T)：

en: File System type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：

en: Fill all available space:
zh_CN: 使用全部可用空间：

en: Fill all space _up to (MB):
zh_CN: 指定空间大小(MB)(_U)：

en: Fill maximum size of (MB):
zh_CN: 使用全部空间(MB)：

en: Fill to maximum _allowable size
zh_CN: 使用全部可用空间(_A)

en: Final Warning
zh_CN: 最后警告

en: Finding
zh_CN: 查找

en: Finding packages to upgrade...
zh_CN: 正在查找要升级的软件包...

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Configuration - Customize
zh_CN: 防火墙配置 - 定制

en: First sector of boot partition
zh_CN: 引导分区的第一个扇区

en: Fix
zh_CN: 修复

en: Fixed Size:
zh_CN: 固定大小：

en: Following warnings occurred during automatic partitioning:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 自动分区时出现了下列警告：
    
    %s

en: For information on Errata (updates and bug fixes), visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/errata/
    
    For information on automatic updates through Red Hat Network, visit:
    	http://rhn.redhat.com/
    
    For information on using and configuring the system, visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/docs/
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/support/
    
    To register the product for support, visit:
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/activate/
zh_CN: 要获得勘误信息(更新和错误修正)，请访问：
    	http://www.redhat.com/errata/
    
    关于通过红帽网络来自动更新的信息，请访问：
    	http://rhn.redhat.com/
    
    关于系统使用和配置的信息，请访问：
    	http://www.redhat.com/docs/
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/support/
    
    要注册您的产品来获得支持，请访问：
    	http://www.redhat.com/apps/activate/

en: For information on errata (updates and bug fixes), visit http://www.redhat.com/errata/.
    
    Information on using your system is available in the %s manuals at http://www.redhat.com/docs/.
zh_CN: 有关勘误信息(更新及改错)，请访问 http://www.redhat.com/errata。
    有关使用系统的信息，则可到 http://www.redhat.com/docs 网页上 %s 指南手册中查阅。

en: Force LBA32
zh_CN: 强制使用 LBA32

en: Force to be a _primary partition
zh_CN: 强制为主分区(_P)

en: Force to be a primary partition
zh_CN: 强制为主分区

en: Force use of LBA32 (not normally required)
zh_CN: 强制使用 LBA32 (通常不需要)

en: Forcing the use of LBA32 for your bootloader when not supported by the BIOS can cause your machine to be unable to boot.  We highly recommend you create a boot disk when asked later in the install process.
    
    Would you like to continue and force LBA32 mode?
zh_CN: 当 BIOS 不支持您的引导装载程序时，若强制使用 LBA32 可能会导致您的机器无法被引导。在稍后的安装过程中，我们极力推荐您创建一张引导盘。
    
    您想继续进行而强制进入 LBA32 状态吗？

en: Foreign
zh_CN: 外来

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Format DASD
zh_CN: 格式化 DASD

en: Format Warning
zh_CN: 格式化警告

en: Format Warnings
zh_CN: 格式化警告

en: Format as %s
zh_CN: 格式化成 %s

en: Format as Swap?
zh_CN: 格式化成交换区？

en: Format as:
zh_CN: 格式化成：

en: Format partition?
zh_CN: 格式化分区吗？

en: Format?
zh_CN: 格式化？

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 正在格式化

en: Formatting %s file system...
zh_CN: 正在格式化 %s 文件系统...

en: Formatting the selected DASD device will destroy all contents of the device. Do you really want to format the selected DASD device?
zh_CN: 格式化选中的 DASD 设备会破坏设备上的所有内容。您确定要格式化选中的 DASD 设备吗？

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: Free Space (MB)
zh_CN: 空闲磁盘空间(MB)

en: Free Space:
zh_CN: 空闲空间：

en: Free space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全称

en: GNO_ME
zh_CN: GNOME(_M)

en: Galapagos Islands
zh_CN: 加拉帕高斯群岛

en: Gambier Islands
zh_CN: 冈比亚群岛

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Gilbert Islands
zh_CN: 吉尔伯特群岛

en: Giving up attempting to connect after 50 tries!
zh_CN: 尝试连接50次后放弃连接企图！

en: Graphical
zh_CN: 图形化

en: Graphical Interface (X) Configuration
zh_CN: 图形化界面（X）配置

en: Graphical installation not available...  Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 没有可用的图形化安装...  开始文本方式安装。

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 大不列颠

en: HSync Rate:
zh_CN: 水平频率：

en: HSync Rate:
zh_CN: 水平频率：

en: HTTP Setup
zh_CN: HTTP 设置

en: Hard Drives
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Hard drive
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Hawaii
zh_CN: 夏威夷

en: Heilongjiang
zh_CN: 黑龙江

en: Help not available
zh_CN: 无帮助信息

en: Hide RAID device/LVM Volume _Group members
zh_CN: 隐藏 RAID 设备/LVM 卷组成员(_G)

en: Hide _Help
zh_CN: 隐藏帮助(_H)

en: High Color (16 Bit)
zh_CN: 高色(16 位)

en: Hori_zontal Sync:
zh_CN: 水平频率范围(_Z)：

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname Configuration
zh_CN: 主机名配置

en: Hostname must be 64 or less characters in length.
zh_CN: 主机名的长度必须小于等于64个字符。

en: Hostname must start with a valid character in the range 'a-z' or 'A-Z'
zh_CN: 主机名只能以“a-z”或“A-Z”范围内的字符开头

en: Hostnames can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '-', or '.'
zh_CN: 主机名只能包含字符：“a-z”、“A-Z”、“-”、或“.”。

en: How would you like to prepare the file system on this partition?
zh_CN: 您想如何在该分区上筹备文件系统？

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: I _don't want to create a swap file
zh_CN: 我不想创建交换文件(_D)

en: I _want to create a swap file
zh_CN: 我想创建一个交换文件(_W)

en: I can't go to the previous step from here. You will have to try again.
zh_CN: 无法从这里返回上一步，您只能重试。

en: I want to have automatic partitioning:
zh_CN: 我想自动分区：

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address is missing
zh_CN: 缺少 IP 地址

en: IP Addresses must contain numbers between 0 and 255
zh_CN: IP 地址必须包含从 0 到 255 之间的数字

en: IP Addresses must contain numbers between 1 and 255
zh_CN: IP 地址必须包含从 1 到 255 之间的数字

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: IP/Netmask
zh_CN: IP/子网掩码

en: I_gnore package dependencies
zh_CN: 忽略软件包依赖关系(_G)

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: If this system is attached directly to the Internet or is on a large public network, it is recommended that a firewall be configured to help prevent unauthorized access.  However, you have selected not to configure a firewall.  Choose "Proceed" to continue without a firewall.
zh_CN: 如果系统直接连在互联网或大型公共网络上，推荐您配置一个防火墙来防止未经授权的进入。不过，如果您选择要不配置防火墙，请点击“继续”来继续。

en: If you are using a HTTP proxy server enter the name of the HTTP proxy server to use.
zh_CN: 如果要使用的是 HTTP 代理服务器，请输入要使用的 HTTP 代理服务器名称。

en: If you are using non anonymous ftp, enter the account name and password you wish to use below.
zh_CN: 如果要使用的是非匿名 FTP，请在下面输入要使用的帐号名和口令。

en: If you wish to add default options to the boot command, enter them into the 'General kernel parameters' field.
zh_CN: 如果您想在引导命令上添加默认选项，在“常规内核参数”字段内输入它们。

en: If you would like to allow all traffic from a device, select it below.
zh_CN: 如果您想来自某个设备的所有交通，请从下面选择。

en: If you would like to change the default package set to be installed you can choose to customize this below.
zh_CN: 如果您想改变要安装的默认软件包集合，您可以在下面定制。

en: If you would like to test additional media, insert the next CD and press "%s". You do not have to test all CDs, although it is recommended you do so at least once.
    
    To begin the installation process insert CD #1 into the drive and press "%s".
zh_CN: 如果您想测试其它介质，插入下一张光盘，然后按“%s”。您不必测试所有的光盘，但我们推荐您至少应将它们测试一次。
    
    要开始安装，请在驱动器内插入第一张光盘，然后按“%s”。

en: If your system is part of a larger network where hostnames are assigned by DHCP, select automatically via DHCP. Otherwise, select manually and enter in a hostname for your system. If you do not, your system will be known as 'localhost.'
zh_CN: 如果您的系统是一个大型网络的一部分，主机名由 DHCP 来分派，则选择通过 DHCP 自动配置。否则，选择手工配置，并为您的系统输入一个主机名。如果您不这么做，您的系统就会被称为“localhost”。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore package dependencies
zh_CN: 忽略软件包依赖关系

en: Illegal Logical Volume Name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称不合法

en: Illegal logical volume name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称不合法

en: Illegal size
zh_CN: 大小不合法

en: Image
zh_CN: 映像

en: In most cases, the monitor can be automatically detected. If the detected settings are not correct for the monitor, select the right settings.
zh_CN: 多数情况下，显示器可以被自动检测到。如果检测到的设置对该显示器而言不正确，请选择正确的设置。

en: In most cases, the video hardware can be automatically detected. If the detected settings are not correct for the hardware, select the right settings.
zh_CN: 多数情况下，视频硬件可以被自动检测到。如果检测到的设置对该硬件而言不正确，请选择正确的设置。

en: In progress...
zh_CN: 进程中...

en: Individual Package Selection
zh_CN: 选择单个软件包

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Insert Driver Disk
zh_CN: 插入驱动程序盘

en: Insert a floppy disk
zh_CN: 请插入软盘

en: Insert your driver disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
zh_CN: 在 /dev/%s 中插入驱动程序盘，然后按“确定”来继续。

en: Insert your updates disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
zh_CN: 在 /dev/%s 中插入更新盘，然后按“确定”来继续。

en: Install Boot Loader record on:
zh_CN: 引导装载程序记录的安装位置：

en: Install SILO boot record on:
zh_CN: SILO 引导记录的安装位置：

en: Install Starting
zh_CN: 安装开始

en: Install Window
zh_CN: 安装窗口

en: Install class forcing text mode installation
zh_CN: 安装类别强制使用文本模式安装

en: Install on System
zh_CN: 在系统上安装

en: Install packages to satisfy dependencies
zh_CN: 安装软件包以满足依赖关系

en: Installation Method
zh_CN: 安装方法

en: Installation Type
zh_CN: 安装类型

en: Installation cannot continue.
zh_CN: 安装无法继续。

en: Installation to begin
zh_CN: 即将开始安装

en: Installing %s packages
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s 软件包

en: Installing %s-%s-%s.%s
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s-%s-%s.%s

en: Installing %s-%s-%s.%s (%s)
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s-%s-%s.%s (%s)

en: Installing %s-%s-%s.%s.
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s-%s-%s.%s.

en: Installing %s-%s-%s...
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s-%s-%s...

en: Installing Packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: Installing bootloader...
zh_CN: 正在安装引导装载程序...

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Invalid Boot Label
zh_CN: 引导标签无效

en: Invalid Choice
zh_CN: 选择无效

en: Invalid Directories
zh_CN: 无效目录

en: Invalid Entry for End Cylinder
zh_CN: 终止柱面项目无效

en: Invalid Entry for Maximum Size
zh_CN: 最大值项目无效

en: Invalid Entry for Partition Size
zh_CN: 分区大小项目无效

en: Invalid Entry for RAID Spares
zh_CN: RAID 备件项目无效

en: Invalid Entry for Starting Cylinder
zh_CN: 起始柱面项目无效

en: Invalid Hostname
zh_CN: 无效主机名

en: Invalid IP Information
zh_CN: IP 信息无效

en: Invalid IP string
zh_CN: 无效 IP 字符串

en: Invalid Sync Rates
zh_CN: 频率无效

en: Invalid Volume Group Name
zh_CN: 卷组名称无效

en: Invalid information
zh_CN: 无效信息

en: Invalid mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点无效

en: Invalid port given: %s.  The proper format is 'port:protocol', where port is between 1 and 65535, and protocol is either 'tcp' or 'udp'.
    
    For example, '1234:udp'
zh_CN: 给出的端口无效：%s。正确的格式是“端口:协议”，端口在 1 到 65535 之间，协议只能是“tcp”或“udp”。
    
     譬如：“1234:udp”

en: Irian Jaya & the Moluccas
zh_CN: 伊赖安查亚 & 摩鹿加群岛

en: It is recommended that your swap file be at least %d MB.  Please enter a size for the swap file:
zh_CN: 推荐您将交换文件至少定为 %d MB。请输入交换文件的大小：

en: It is stongly recommended that you create a swap file.  Failure to do so could cause the installer to abort abnormally.  Are you sure that you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 强烈建议您创建一个交换文件，否则会导致安装程序非正常中止。您确定要继续么？

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 扬马延岛

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Java & Sumatra
zh_CN: 爪哇 & 苏门答腊

en: Johnston Atoll
zh_CN: 约翰斯顿岛

en: Jujuy (JY)
zh_CN: 胡胡伊 (JY)

en: KDC:
zh_CN: KDC：

en: K_DC:
zh_CN: KDC(_D)：

en: Keep all partitions and use existing free space
zh_CN: 保存所有分区，使用现有的空闲空间

en: Kernel Parameters
zh_CN: 内核参数

en: Kernel parameters
zh_CN: 内核参数

en: Keyboard Selection
zh_CN: 选择键盘

en: Keyboard Type
zh_CN: 键盘类型

en: Kickstart Error
zh_CN:  kickstart 错误

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Kosrae
zh_CN: 库赛埃

en: Kwajalein
zh_CN: 卡瓦加兰

en: LDAP Base DN:
zh_CN: LDAP 基点 DN：

en: LDAP Server:
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器：

en: LDAP _Base DN:
zh_CN: LDAP 基点 DN(_B)：

en: LDAP _Server:
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器(_S)：

en: LVM Volume Groups
zh_CN: LVM 卷组

en: LVM Volume Groups can only be edited in the graphical installer.
zh_CN: LVM 卷组只能在图形化安装程序中被编辑。

en: LVM is NOT supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 该平台不支持 LVM。

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language Selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: Leave _unchanged (preserve data)
zh_CN: 保持不变(保留信息)(_U)

en: Leave unchanged
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Leave unchanged (preserve data)
zh_CN: 保持不变(保留信息)

en: Line Islands
zh_CN: 来恩群岛

en: Load another disk
zh_CN: 载入另一张磁盘

en: Load driver disk
zh_CN: 载入驱动程序盘

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入

en: Loading %s driver...
zh_CN: 正在载入 %s 驱动程序...

en: Loading SCSI driver
zh_CN: 载入 SCSI 驱动程序

en: Local CDROM
zh_CN: 本地光盘

en: Local installation media detected...
zh_CN: 检测到本地安装介质...

en: Logical Volume Name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称

en: Logical Volume Name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称：

en: Logical Volume Names must be less than 128 characters
zh_CN: 逻辑卷组名称必须小于 128 个字符

en: Logical Volumes
zh_CN: 逻辑卷

en: Lord Howe Island
zh_CN: 豪勋爵岛

en: Low Memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Madeira Islands
zh_CN: 马地拉群岛

en: Mail (SMTP)
zh_CN: 邮件(SMTP)

en: Make LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: 制作 LVM 卷组

en: Make Logical Volume
zh_CN: 制作逻辑卷

en: Make RAID Device
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 设备

en: Make sure your password is at least 6 characters in length.
zh_CN: 请确定根口令最少包含六个字符。

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Manually choose
zh_CN: 手工选择

en: Manually partition with _Disk Druid
zh_CN: 用 Disk Druid 手工分区(_D)

en: Marquesas Islands
zh_CN: 马克萨斯群岛

en: Master Boot Record (MBR)
zh_CN: 主引导记录(MBR)

en: Mato Grosso
zh_CN: 马托格罗索州

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh_CN: 南马托格罗索

en: Mawson Station, Holme Bay
zh_CN: 莫森站，豪尔姆湾

en: McMurdo Station, Ross Island
zh_CN: 麦克默多站，罗斯岛

en: Media Check
zh_CN: 检查介质

en: Media Check Result
zh_CN: 介质检查结果

en: Media Detected
zh_CN: 检测到介质

en: Mendoza (MZ)
zh_CN: 门多萨 (MZ)

en: Mi_grate partition to:
zh_CN: 将分区迁移至(_G)：

en: Midway Islands
zh_CN: 中途群岛

en: Migrate File Systems
zh_CN: 迁移文件系统

en: Migrate to %s
zh_CN: 迁移到 %s

en: Migrate to:
zh_CN: 迁移到：

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous Network Settings
zh_CN: 其它网络设置

en: Miscellaneous Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

en: Missing Group
zh_CN: 缺少组群

en: Missing Information
zh_CN: 缺少信息

en: Missing Package
zh_CN: 缺少软件包

en: Missing User Name
zh_CN: 缺少用户名

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Modify Partition
zh_CN: 修改分区

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Monitor Configuration
zh_CN: 显示器配置

en: Monitor Sync Rates
zh_CN: 显示器频率

en: Monitor Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定显示器

en: Monitor:
zh_CN: 显示器：

en: More Driver Disks?
zh_CN: 更多驱动程序盘？

en: Moscow+00 - west Russia
zh_CN: 莫斯科+00 - 俄罗斯西部

en: Moscow+01 - Caspian Sea
zh_CN: 莫斯科+01 - 里海

en: Moscow+02 - Urals
zh_CN: 莫斯科+02 - 乌拉尔

en: Moscow+03 - Novosibirsk
zh_CN: 莫斯科+03 - 诺夫哥罗德

en: Moscow+03 - west Siberia
zh_CN: 莫斯科+03 - 西西伯利亚

en: Moscow+04 - Yenisei River
zh_CN: 莫斯科+04 - 叶尼塞河

en: Moscow+05 - Lake Baikal
zh_CN: 莫斯科+05 - 贝加尔湖

en: Moscow+06 - Lena River
zh_CN: 莫斯科+06 - 雷那河

en: Moscow+07 - Amur River
zh_CN: 莫斯科+07 - 阿穆尔河

en: Moscow+07 - Sakhalin Island
zh_CN: 莫斯科+07 - 库页岛

en: Moscow+08 - Magadan
zh_CN: 莫斯科+08 - 玛格丹

en: Moscow+09 - Kamchatka
zh_CN: 莫斯科+09 -  勘察加

en: Moscow+10 - Bering Sea
zh_CN: 莫斯科+10 - 白令海

en: Moscow-01 - Kaliningrad
zh_CN: 莫斯科-01 - 加里宁格勒

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount Point/
    RAID/Volume
zh_CN: 挂载点/
    RAID/Volume

en: Mount Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点：

en: Mount failed
zh_CN: 挂载失败

en: Mount point in use
zh_CN: 挂载点已被使用

en: Mountain Standard Time - Arizona
zh_CN: 山区标准时间 - 亚利桑那

en: Mountain Standard Time - Dawson Creek & Fort Saint John, British Columbia
zh_CN: 山区标准时间 - 道森溪 & 圣约翰堡，英属哥伦比亚

en: Mountain Standard Time - Sonora
zh_CN: 山区标准时间 - 索诺拉省

en: Mountain Time
zh_CN: 山区时间

en: Mountain Time - Alberta, east British Columbia & west Saskatchewan
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 阿尔伯达省，英属哥伦比亚东部 & 沙斯喀彻温西部

en: Mountain Time - Chihuahua
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 奇瓦瓦

en: Mountain Time - Navajo
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 那瓦荷

en: Mountain Time - S Baja, Nayarit, Sinaloa
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 南下，纳亚里特，锡纳罗罗亚

en: Mountain Time - central Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 西北地区中部

en: Mountain Time - south Idaho & east Oregon
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 爱达荷南部 & 俄勒冈东部

en: Mountain Time - west Northwest Territories
zh_CN: 山区时间 - 西北地区西部

en: Mouse Configuration
zh_CN: 鼠标配置

en: Mouse Selection
zh_CN: 选择鼠标

en: Multiple devices on your system are labelled %s.  Labels across devices must be unique for your system to function properly.
    
    Please fix this problem and restart the installation process.
zh_CN: 您的系统上有多个设备被标为 %s。设备标签必须唯一，系统才能正确运行。
    
    请解决这个问题后重新启动安装过程。

en: Must have a / partition to install on.
zh_CN: 安装必须有一个根分区(/)。

en: Must specify a value
zh_CN: 必须指定一个值

en: Must supply a --url argument to Url kickstart method.
zh_CN: 必须给 URL kickstart 方法提供一个 --url 参数。

en: NA.
    
    No checksum information available, unable to verify media.
zh_CN: NA。
    
    没有可用的校验和，无法校验介质。

en: NE Brazil (MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)
zh_CN: 巴西东北 (MA, PI, CE, RN, PB)

en: NFS Setup
zh_CN: NFS 设置

en: NFS image
zh_CN: NFS 映像

en: NFS server name:
zh_CN: NFS 服务器名称：

en: NIS Domain:
zh_CN: NIS 域：

en: NIS Server:
zh_CN: NIS 服务器：

en: NIS _Domain:
zh_CN: NIS 域(_D)：

en: NIS _Server:
zh_CN: NIS 服务器(_S)：

en: N_o firewall
zh_CN: 无防火墙(_O)

en: Name in use
zh_CN: 名称已被使用

en: Nameserver
zh_CN: 名称服务器

en: Nameserver IP
zh_CN: 名称服务器 IP

en: Ne_w
zh_CN: 新建(_W)

en: Net_mask
zh_CN: 子网掩码(_M)

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 子网掩码：

en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Network Configuration for %s
zh_CN: %s 的网络配置

en: Network Device: %s
zh_CN: 网络设备： %s

en: Network Devices
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: Networking Device
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New South Wales - Yancowinna
zh_CN: 新南威尔士州 - 延口文那

en: New South Wales - most locations
zh_CN: 新南威尔士州 - 多数地区

en: Newfoundland Island
zh_CN: 纽芬兰岛

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s CD was found which matches your boot media.  Please insert the %s CD and press %s to retry.
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配您的引导介质的 %s 光盘。请插入 %s 光盘，然后按 %s 来重试。

en: No Boot Loader
zh_CN: 不使用引导装载程序

en: No Drives Found
zh_CN: 未找到任何驱动器

en: No RAID minor device numbers available
zh_CN: 无可用的 RAID 次设备号码

en: No RAID partitions
zh_CN: 无 RAID 分区

en: No Root Partition
zh_CN: 无根分区

en: No boot loader will be installed.
zh_CN: 无引导装载程序将会被安装。

en: No device drivers have been loaded for your system.  Would you like to load any now?
zh_CN: 没有为您的系统载入任何设备驱动程序。现在是否需要载入？

en: No devices of the appropriate type were found on this driver disk.  Would you like to manually select the driver, continue anyway, or load another driver disk?
zh_CN: 在驱动程序盘上没有找到恰当类型的设备。您想手工选择驱动程序、继续、还是载入另一张磁盘？

en: No driver found
zh_CN: 未找到任何驱动程序

en: No drivers found
zh_CN: 未找到任何驱动程序

en: No drivers were found to manually insert.  Would you like to use a driver disk?
zh_CN: 没有找到任何驱动程序来手工插入。您想要使用驱动程序盘吗？

en: No firewall
zh_CN: 无防火墙

en: No free slots
zh_CN: 无空闲插槽

en: No free space
zh_CN: 无空闲空间

en: No hard drives have been found.  You probably need to manually choose device drivers for the installation to succeed.  Would you like to select drivers now?
zh_CN: 没有发现硬盘驱动器。您可能需要手工选择设备驱动程序以确保安装成功。您想现在就选择驱动程序吗？

en: No help is available for this step of the install.
zh_CN: 这一安装步骤没有帮助信息。

en: No kernel packages were installed on your system.  Your boot loader configuration will not be changed.
zh_CN: 您的系统上没有安装任何内核软件包。引导装载程序的配置不变。

en: No members in RAID request, or not RAID level specified.
zh_CN: 没有 RAID 成员，或者不是 RAID 级别中指定的。

en: No mouse was detected.  A mouse is required for graphical installation.  Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 没有发现图形方式安装所需的鼠标，开始文本方式安装。

en: No video hardware found, assuming headless
zh_CN: 没有找到视频硬件，假定为无头机器

en: No, I _do not want to create a boot diskette
zh_CN: 否，我不想创建引导盘(_D)

en: Nodes Needed
zh_CN: 所需节点

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Northern Ireland
zh_CN: 北爱尔兰

en: Northern Territory
zh_CN: 北澳

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not enough physical volumes
zh_CN: 没有足够的物理卷

en: Not enough space
zh_CN: 空间不够

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Number of _spares:
zh_CN: 备件数量(_S)：

en: Number of spares?
zh_CN: 备件数量？

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: One or more existing Linux installations have been found on your system.
    
    Please choose one to upgrade, or select 'Reinstall System' to freshly install your system.
zh_CN: 在您的系统上发现不止一个 Linux 安装。
    
    请选择一个来升级，或选择“重新安装系统”来重新安装您的系统。

en: One or more of the file systems listed in the /etc/fstab of your Linux system are inconsistent and cannot be mounted.  Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 系统里，/etc/fstab 上列出的文件系统间发生矛盾而无法被挂载，请解决这一问题后再升级。

en: One or more of the file systems listed in the /etc/fstab on your Linux system cannot be mounted. Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 系统里，在 /etc/fstab 上列出的文件系统中至少有一个无法挂载，请解决这一问题后再升级。

en: Optional Packages
zh_CN: 可选的软件包

en: Original File System Label:
zh_CN: 原始文件系统标签：

en: Original File System Type:
zh_CN: 原始文件系统类型：

en: Other _ports:
zh_CN: 其它端口(_P)：

en: Other ports
zh_CN: 其它端口

en: PASS.
    
    It is OK to install from this media.
zh_CN: PASS。
    
    可以从这个介质中安装。

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh_CN: PPC PReP 引导

en: Pacific Time
zh_CN: 太平洋时间

en: Pacific Time - north Yukon
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 育空北部

en: Pacific Time - south Yukon
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 育空南部

en: Pacific Time - west British Columbia
zh_CN: 太平洋时间 - 英属哥伦比亚西部

en: Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Package :
zh_CN: 软件包：

en: Package Defaults
zh_CN: 默认软件包组

en: Package Dependencies
zh_CN: 软件包依赖关系

en: Package Group Details
zh_CN: 软件包组细节

en: Package Group Selection
zh_CN: 选择软件包组

en: Package Installation
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: Package Progress:
zh_CN: 软件包安装进程：

en: Package: %s
    Version: %s
zh_CN: 软件包： %s
    版本： %s

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Palmer Station, Anvers Island
zh_CN: 帕马站，安维斯岛

en: Parted exceptions can't be handled in command line mode!
zh_CN: 命令行模式中无法处理 Parted！

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partition type
zh_CN: 分区类型

en: Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partitioning Errors
zh_CN: 分区错误

en: Partitioning Warning
zh_CN: 分区警告

en: Partitioning Warnings
zh_CN: 分区警告

en: Partitioning with fdisk
zh_CN: 使用 fdisk 分区

en: Partitions can't end on a negative cylinder.
zh_CN: 分区不能终于负柱面。

en: Partitions can't start below the first cylinder.
zh_CN: 分区不能从第一个柱面以下开始。

en: Partitions of type '%s' must be constrained to a single drive.  This is done by selecting the drive in the 'Allowable Drives' checklist.
zh_CN: 类型为“%s”的分区必须局限于一个驱动器上。您可以通过在“允许的驱动器”检查表上选择该驱动器来达到这个目的。

en: Password
zh_CN: 口令

en: Password (confirm)
zh_CN: 口令(确认)

en: Password (confirm):
zh_CN: 口令(确认)：

en: Password Length
zh_CN: 口令长度

en: Password Mismatch
zh_CN: 口令不匹配

en: Password Too Short
zh_CN: 口令太短

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令：

en: Passwords Do Not Match
zh_CN: 口令不匹配

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 口令不匹配

en: Passwords don't match
zh_CN: 口令不匹配

en: Perfect for personal computers or laptops, select this installation type to install a graphical desktop environment and create a system ideal for home or desktop use.
zh_CN: 个人计算机或便携电脑的理想选择。请选择该安装类型来为家庭或桌面使用安装图形化桌面环境和系统。

en: Performing post install configuration...
zh_CN: 正在执行安装后配置...

en: Pernambuco
zh_CN: 贝南博古

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Phoenix Islands
zh_CN: 凤凰群岛

en: Physical Extent:
zh_CN: 物理范围：

en: Physical Volumes to _Use:
zh_CN: 要使用的物理卷(_U)：

en: Pick a root password. You must type it twice to ensure you know what it is and didn't make a mistake in typing. Remember that the root password is a critical part of system security!
zh_CN: 设定一个根口令。您必须键入两次，以确保无键入错误。请记住，根口令是确保系统安全的一个重要组成部分！

en: Please choose how you would like to prepare the file system on this partition.
zh_CN: 请选择您想如何在该分区上筹备文件系统。

en: Please choose your default desktop environment:
zh_CN: 请选择您默认的桌面环境：

en: Please choose your login type:
zh_CN: 请选择您的登录类型：

en: Please connect to %s to begin the install...
zh_CN: 请连接到 %s 来开始安装...

en: Please connect to begin the install...
zh_CN: 请连接来开始安装...

en: Please enter a logical volume name.
zh_CN: 请输入逻辑卷组名称。

en: Please enter a volume group name.
zh_CN: 请输入卷组名称。

en: Please enter any parameters which you wish to pass to the %s module separated by spaces.  If you don't know what parameters to supply, skip this screen by pressing the "OK" button.  A list of available options can be obtained by pressing the F1 key.
zh_CN: 请输入您想传递给 %s 模块的任何参数，用空格间隔。如果不知道要提供哪些参数，按“确定”按钮即可跳过这个屏幕。按 F1 键可获得一个可用选项的列表。

en: Please enter the IP configuration for this machine. Each item should be entered as an IP address in dotted-decimal notation (for example, 1.2.3.4).
zh_CN: 请输入本机的 IP 配置。每项均应以点式十进制输入为 IP 地址(例如：1.2.3.4)。

en: Please enter the following information:
    
        o the name or IP number of your %s server
        o the directory on that server containing
          %s for your architecture
zh_CN: 请输入以下信息：
    
         o %s 服务器的名称或 IP 地址
         o 该服务器上包含适用于您的体系的 %s 的目录

en: Please enter the sync rates for your monitor. 
    
    NOTE - it is not usually necessary to edit sync rates manually, and care should be taken to make sure the values entered are accurate.
zh_CN: 请输入您的显示器频率。
    
    备注：通常您不必手工编辑频率。编辑时切勿小心，以确保输入值的正确性。

en: Please insert a floppy now. All contents of the disk will be erased, so please choose your diskette carefully.
zh_CN: 现在请插入软盘。软盘上的所有内容将会被抹掉，所以请慎重选择软盘。

en: Please insert disc %d to continue.
zh_CN: 请插入第 %d 张光盘后再继续。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to %s to begin the install.
zh_CN: 请手工把您的 vnc 客户连接到 %s 来开始安装。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to begin the install.
zh_CN: 请手工连接您的 vnc 客户来开始安装。

en: Please remove any diskettes from the floppy drive, and insert the floppy diskette that is to contain the boot disk.
    
    All data will be ERASED during creation of the boot disk.
zh_CN: 请从软盘驱动器中取出任何软盘，然后插入要用作引导盘的软盘。
    
    在创建引导盘过程中，该软盘上的所有信息将会被抹掉。

en: Please select a source drive.
zh_CN: 请选择源驱动器。

en: Please select the amount of video RAM present on your video card. Choose '%s' to reset the selection to the amount the installer detected on your card.
zh_CN: 请选择您的视频内存数量。用“%s”按钮将选择重设为安装程序所探测到的数量。

en: Please select the boot loader that the computer will use.  GRUB is the default boot loader. However, if you do not wish to overwrite your current boot loader, select "Do not install a boot loader."
zh_CN: 请选择所需引导装载程序。虽然 GRUB 是系统默认的引导装载程序，您若不想覆盖您目前使用的引导装载程序，则选择“不要安装引导装载程序”。

en: Please select the color depth you would like to use:
zh_CN: 请选择您想使用的色彩深度：

en: Please select the driver below which you wish to load.  If it does not appear and you have a driver disk, press F2.
zh_CN: 请在下面选择您想载入的驱动程序。如果它没有被包括，并且您另外备有驱动程序盘，请按 F2 键。

en: Please select the monitor attached to your system.
zh_CN: 请选择与您的系统接连的显示器。

en: Please select the nearest city in your timezone:
zh_CN: 请选择在您的时区内和您最邻近的城市：

en: Please select the resolution you would like to use:
zh_CN: 请选择您想使用的分辨率：

en: Please select the target drives for the clone operation.
zh_CN: 请选择克隆操作的目标驱动器。

en: Please select the video card present in your system.  Choose '%s' to reset the selection to the card the installer detected in your system.
zh_CN: 请选择系统视频卡。用“%s”按钮将选择重设为安装程序在您的系统中检测到的视频卡。

en: Please specify a mount point for this partition.
zh_CN: 请为该分区指定一个挂载点。

en: Please wait while formatting drive %s...
zh_CN: 正在格式化驱动器 %s ...请稍候...

en: Point to Point (IP)
zh_CN: 点对点 (IP)

en: Ponape (Pohnpei)
zh_CN: 旁纳裴 (波纳佩)

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese(Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Post Install
zh_CN: 安装后

en: Preparing RPM transaction...
zh_CN: 正在筹备 RPM 传输...

en: Preparing to install...
zh_CN: 正在进行安装筹备...

en: Press <Enter> to end the installation process.
zh_CN: 按<Enter>键来结束安装进程。

en: Primary DNS
zh_CN: 主要 DNS

en: Primary DNS:
zh_CN: 主要 DNS：

en: Primary nameserver:
zh_CN: 主要名称服务器：

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Proceed with upgrade?
zh_CN: 继续升级吗？

en: Processing
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: Queensland - Holiday Islands
zh_CN: 昆士兰 - 假日群岛

en: Queensland - most locations
zh_CN: 昆士兰 - 多数地区

en: Qyzylorda (Kyzylorda, Kzyl-Orda)
zh_CN: 契兹劳达 (基兹劳达，基兹尔奥达)

en: RAID Device
zh_CN: RAID 设备

en: RAID Device %s
zh_CN: RAID 设备 %s

en: RAID Devices
zh_CN: RAID 设备

en: RAID Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别：

en: RAID Members:
zh_CN: RAID 成员：

en: RAID Options
zh_CN: RAID 选项

en: RAID _Device:
zh_CN: RAID 设备(_D)：

en: RAID _Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别(_L)：

en: RAM detected (MB):
zh_CN: 检测到的内存(MB)：

en: R_AID
zh_CN: RAID(_A)

en: R_ealm:
zh_CN: 领域(_E)：

en: Re_set
zh_CN: 重设(_S)

en: Re_view (and modify if needed) the partitions created
zh_CN: 评审(并按需要修改)创建的分区(_V)

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Reading
zh_CN: 读取

en: Reading anaconda updates...
zh_CN: 正在读取 anaconda 更新...

en: Reading driver disk...
zh_CN: 正在读取驱动程序盘...

en: Reading package information...
zh_CN: 正在读取软件包信息...

en: Realm:
zh_CN: 领域：

en: Reboo_t
zh_CN: 重新引导(_T)

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重新引导

en: Reboot?
zh_CN: 重新引导？

en: Rebooting System
zh_CN: 重新引导系统

en: Reinstall System
zh_CN: 重新安装系统

en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 发行注记

en: Release notes are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少发行注记。

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Remaining time: %s minutes
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%s 分钟

en: Remaining:
zh_CN: 剩余：

en: Remove all Linux partitions on this system
zh_CN: 删除系统内所有的 Linux 分区

en: Remove all partitions on this system
zh_CN: 删除系统内的所有分区

en: Remove any installation media (diskettes or CD-ROMs) used during the installation process and press <Enter> to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 取出任何您在安装过程中使用的安装介质（软盘或光盘），然后按 <Enter> 键来重新引导系统。

en: Remove any installation media (diskettes or CD-ROMs) used during the installation process and press the "Reboot" button to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 取出任何您在安装过程中使用的安装介质（软盘或光盘），然后按“重新引导”按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Request server via broadcast
zh_CN: 通过广播请求服务器

en: Requested Logical Volume Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 所申请的逻辑卷不存在

en: Requested Partition Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 所申请的分区不存在

en: Requested Raid Device Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 所申请的RAID设备不存在

en: Requested Volume Group Does Not Exist
zh_CN: 所申请的卷组不存在

en: Requested password contains non-ascii characters which are not allowed for use in password.
zh_CN: 所要求的口令包含非 ASCII 字符。它们不允许被用在口令中。

en: Requested value is not an integer
zh_CN: 申请值不是整数

en: Requested value is too large
zh_CN: 申请值太大

en: Required Install Media
zh_CN: 需要的安装介质

en: Requirement
zh_CN: 要求

en: Rescue
zh_CN: 救援

en: Rescue Method
zh_CN: 救援方法

en: Rescue Mode
zh_CN: 救援模式

en: Rese_t
zh_CN: 重设(_T)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重设

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution:
zh_CN: 分辨率：

en: Restore _original values
zh_CN: 恢复原值(_O)

en: Retrieving
zh_CN: 检索

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Root Password
zh_CN: 根口令

en: Root _Password:
zh_CN: 根口令： (_P)

en: Roraima
zh_CN: 罗拉伊马

en: Rothera Station, Adelaide Island
zh_CN: 罗瑟拉站，阿德雷得岛

en: Running anaconda via telnet...
zh_CN: 通过 telnet 运行 anaconda ...

en: Running anaconda, the %s rescue mode - please wait...
zh_CN: 正在运行 anaconda，%s 救援模式 - 请稍候...

en: Running anaconda, the %s system installer - please wait...
zh_CN: 正在运行 %s 的 anaconda 系统安装程序 - 请稍候...

en: Running dasdfmt means the loss of 
    ALL DATA on drive %s.
    
    Do you really want this?
zh_CN: 运行 dasdfmt 意味着丢失驱
    动器 %s 上的所有数据。
    
    您真想这样做吗？

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Ruthenia
zh_CN: 卢森尼亚

en: S & SE Brazil (GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)
zh_CN: 巴西南部和东南部 (GO, DF, MG, ES, RJ, SP, PR, SC, RS)

en: SILO Configuration
zh_CN: SILO 配置

en: SMB Work_group:
zh_CN: SMB 工作组(_G)：

en: SMB _Server:
zh_CN: SMB 服务器(_S)：

en: Sabah & Sarawak
zh_CN: 萨巴 & 砂拉越

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Crash Dump
zh_CN: 保存崩溃组合码

en: Saving Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存屏幕快照

en: Scoresbysund / Ittoqqortoormiit
zh_CN: 斯格里斯比桑得（伊托括图尔米特）

en: Screenshots Copied
zh_CN: 屏幕快照被复制

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searching for %s installations...
zh_CN: 正在搜索 %s 安装...

en: Secondary DNS
zh_CN: 次要 DNS

en: Secondary DNS:
zh_CN: 次要 DNS：

en: Security Enhanced Linux
zh_CN: 安全增强型Linux

en: Security Enhanced Linux (SELinux) provides stricter access controls to improve the security of your system.  How would you like this support enabled?
zh_CN: 安全增强型Linux (SELinux) 提供更严格的访问控制以改善您系统的安全性。您要启用该项支持吗？

en: Select 'Yes' to continue and format these partitions, or 'No' to go back and change these settings.
zh_CN: 选择“是”来继续格式化这些分区，或“否”来返回修改这些设置。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择

en: Select Default _Only
zh_CN: 只选择默认(_O)

en: Select Device Driver to Load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的设备驱动程序

en: Select Partition
zh_CN: 选择分区

en: Select _additional languages to install on the system:
zh_CN: 选择您想在该系统上安装的其它语言(_A)：

en: Select _all in group
zh_CN: 选择全组(_A)

en: Select a drive to partition with fdisk:
zh_CN: 选择要使用 fdisk 分区的驱动器：

en: Select drive to run fdasd on
zh_CN: 选择要在其中运行 fdasd 命令的驱动器

en: Select driver
zh_CN: 选择驱动程序

en: Select individual packages
zh_CN: 选择单个软件包

en: Select the _default language for the system:
zh_CN: 选择系统默认语言(_C)：

en: Select the _partition to put the swap file on:
zh_CN: 选择存放交换文件的分区(_P)：

en: Select the appropriate mouse for the system.
zh_CN: 为系统选择恰当的鼠标。

en: Select the color depth and video mode you want to use for your system.
zh_CN: 请选择您想在系统内使用的色彩深度及视频模式。

en: Select the drive(s) to use for this installation:
zh_CN: 选择本次安装中使用的驱动器：

en: Select the monitor for your system.  Use the '%s' button to reset to the probed values.
zh_CN: 请选择系统显示器。用“%s”按钮将其重设为探测值。

en: Select the video card and video RAM for your system.
zh_CN: 选择系统的视频卡及视频内存。

en: Select this installation type if you would like to set up file sharing, print sharing, and Web services. Additional services can also be enabled, and you can choose whether or not to install a graphical environment.
zh_CN: 如果您想设置文件共享、打印共享、以及万维网服务，请选择该安装类型。您还可以启用其它服务，或选择是否要安装图形化环境。

en: Select this installation type to gain complete control over the installation process, including software package selection and partitioning.
zh_CN: 选择该安装类型来获得对安装进程的完全控制，包括软件包的选择和如何分区。

en: Sending request for IP information for %s...
zh_CN: 正在为 %s 发送 IP 信息请求...

en: Set Root Password
zh_CN: 设置根口令

en: Set default PROM boot device
zh_CN: 设置默认 PROM 引导设备

en: Set default PROM boot device to linux
zh_CN: 将 Linux 设置为 PROM 默认的引导设备

en: Set the hostname:
zh_CN: 设置主机名：

en: Setup Networking
zh_CN: 设置联网

en: Show _Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助(_H)

en: Silo Configuration
zh_CN: Silo 配置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size
    (MB)
zh_CN: 大小
    (MB)

en: Size    :
zh_CN: 大小    ：

en: Size (MB)
zh_CN: 大小(MB)

en: Size (MB):
zh_CN: 大小(MB)：

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip Boot Loader
zh_CN: 跳过引导装载程序

en: Skip X Configuration
zh_CN: 跳过 X 配置

en: Skip boot loader updating
zh_CN: 跳过引导装载程序的更新

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Society Islands
zh_CN: 社会群岛

en: Software RAID allows you to combine several disks into a larger RAID device.  A RAID device can be configured to provide additional speed and reliability compared to using an individual drive.  For more information on using RAID devices please consult the %s documentation.
    
    You currently have %s software RAID partition(s) free to use.
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 允许您把几个磁盘合并成一个较大的 RAID 设备。和使用单个驱动器相比，RAID 设备可以被配置来提供额外的速度和可靠性。关于使用 RAID 设备的更多信息，请参考 %s 文档。
    
    您目前有 %s 个可使用的空闲软件 RAID 分区。

en: Software RAID is NOT supported on this platform.
zh_CN: 该平台不支持软件 RAID。

en: Some of the packages you have selected to install require packages you have not selected. If you just select OK all of those required packages will be installed.
zh_CN: 某些您已经选择的软件包，必须与某些您未选择的软件包同时安装；如果选择“确定”，系统将安装所有必需的软件包。

en: Source Drive Error
zh_CN: 源驱动器错误

en: Source Drive:
zh_CN: 源驱动器：

en: South Australia
zh_CN: 南澳

en: Space Needed
zh_CN: 所需空间

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specify optional module arguments
zh_CN: 指定可选模块参数

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Cylinder:
zh_CN: 起始柱面：

en: Starting Interface
zh_CN: 启动接口

en: Starting VNC...
zh_CN: 启动 VNC...

en: Starting install process, this may take several minutes...
zh_CN: 正在开启安装进程，可能会花几分钟时间...

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Suggested size (MB):
zh_CN: 建议大小(MB)：

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Svalbard
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛

en: Swap file _size (MB):
zh_CN: 交换文件大小(MB)(_S)：

en: Swap file size (MB):
zh_CN: 交换文件大小(MB)：

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Syowa Station, E Ongul I
zh_CN: 斯犹瓦站，昂古尔东部

en: System clock uses _UTC
zh_CN: 系统时钟使用 UTC(_U)

en: System to Rescue
zh_CN: 要援救的系统

en: System to Upgrade
zh_CN: 要升级的系统

en: Target Drive Error
zh_CN: 目标驱动器错误

en: Target Drive(s):
zh_CN: 目标驱动器：

en: Tasmania
zh_CN: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Tertiary DNS
zh_CN: 第三 DNS

en: Tertiary DNS:
zh_CN: 第三 DNS：

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Thank you for downloading this pre-release of %s.
    
    This is not a final release and is not intended for use on production systems.  The purpose of this release is to collect feedback from testers, and it is not suitable for day to day usage.
    
    To report feedback, please visit:
    
       http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    
    and file a report against '%s'.
zh_CN: 感谢您下载预发行的 %s 。
    
    这不是最后的发行版本，也不是为用在生产系统上而制作的。该发行版本的目的是从测试者中收集反馈；它并不适合于日常使用。
    
    要提交反馈，请访问：
    
        http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla
    
    然后向“%s”部分提交报告。

en: That directory could not be mounted from the server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器中挂载该目录。

en: That directory does not seem to contain a %s installation tree.
zh_CN: 该目录似乎不包含 %s 安装树。

en: That's not the correct %s CDROM.
zh_CN: 这不是正确的 %s 光盘。

en: The %s CD was not found in any of your CDROM drives. Please insert the %s CD and press %s to retry.
zh_CN: 在您所有光盘驱动器中均无法找到 %s 光盘。请插入 %s 光盘，然后按 %s 来重试。

en: The %s boot loader will be installed on /dev/%s.
zh_CN: %s 引导装载程序将会被安装在 /dev/%s 上。

en: The %s installation tree in that directory does not seem to match your boot media.
zh_CN: 该目录中的 %s 安装树似乎和您的引导介质不符。

en: The %s sync rate is invalid:
    
          %s
    
    A valid sync rate can be of the form:
    
          31.5                   a single number
        50.1-90.2                a range of numbers
    31.5,35.0,39.3-40.0          a list of numbers/ranges
zh_CN: %s 频率无效：
    
    %s 
    有效的频率格式如下：
    
         31.5                      一个数字
         50.1-90.2             一个数字范围
    31.5, 35.0, 39.3-40.0       一系列数字（范围）

en: The 2.4 kernel needs significantly more swap than older kernels, as much as twice as much swap space as RAM on the system.  You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh_CN: 2.4 内核所需交换区要比老版内核大得多，大至您系统内存的两倍。您目前配置了 %d MB 交换区，但现在您可以在任何一个文件系统中创建额外的交换区。

en: The 2.4 kernel needs significantly more swap than older kernels, as much as twice as much swap space as RAM on the system. You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh_CN: 2.4 内核所需交换区要比老版内核大得多，大至您系统内存的两倍。您目前配置了%dMB 交换区，但现在您可以在任何一个文件系统中创建额外的交换区。

en: The CDROM could not be mounted.
zh_CN: 无法挂载CDROM。

en: The IP information you have entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 您所输入的 IP 信息无效。

en: The VNC server is now running.
zh_CN: VNC 服务器现正运行。

en: The arch of the release of %s you are upgrading to appears to be %s which does not match your previously installed arch of %s.  This is likely to not succeed.  Are you sure you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_CN: 您在升级的 %s 发行版本的体系似乎是 %s，它和您从前安装的 %s 体系不匹配。这很可能不能够成功。您肯定要继续升级进程吗？

en: The boot diskette allows you to boot your %s system from a floppy diskette.  A boot diskette allows you to boot your system in the event your bootloader configuration stops working, if you chose not to install a boot loader, or if your third-party boot loader does not support Linux.
    
    It is highly recommended you create a boot diskette.
zh_CN: 引导盘允许您从软盘中引导您的 %s 系统。如果您的引导装载程序的配置出了问题，或者您没有安装引导装载程序，或者您的第三方引导装载程序不支持 Linux，您可以使用引导盘来引导系统。
    
    大力推荐您创建引导盘。

en: The boot diskette allows you to boot your %s system from a floppy diskette.  A boot diskette allows you to boot your system in the event your bootloader configuration stops working.
    
    It is highly recommended you create a boot diskette.
    
    Would you like to create a boot diskette?
zh_CN: 引导盘允许您从软盘中引导您的 %s 系统。如果您的引导装载程序的配置出了问题，您可以使用引导盘来引导系统。
    
    大力推荐您创建引导盘。
    
    您想创建引导盘吗？

en: The boot manager %s uses can boot other operating systems as well. You need to tell me what partitions you would like to be able to boot and what label you want to use for each of them.
zh_CN: 引导管理程序 %s 也可以引导其它操作系统。您必须输入希望能够引导的分区，以及每一个分区使用的标签。

en: The boot manager Red Hat uses can boot other operating systems as well. You need to tell me what partitions you would like to be able to boot and what label you want to use for each of them.
zh_CN: Red Hat 使用的引导管理程序也可以引导其它操作系统。您必须输入希望能够引导的分区，以及每一个分区使用的标签。

en: The current requested size (%10.2f MB) is larger than maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB). To increase this limit you can increase the Physical Extent size for this Volume Group.
zh_CN: 目前申请的大小 (%10.2f MB)大于逻辑卷大小的最大值 (%10.2f MB)。要增加上限，您可以增加该逻辑卷组的物理范围大小。

en: The default installation environment includes our recommended package selection, including:
zh_CN: 默认安装环境包括我们推荐的软件包组，其中有：

en: The default installation environment includes our recommended package selection.  After installation, additional software can be added or removed using the 'system-config-packages' tool.
    
    However %s ships with many more applications, and you may customize the selection of software installed if you want.
zh_CN: 默认安装环境包括我们推荐的软件包组。安装后，您可以使用“system-config-packages”工具来添加或删除软件。
    
    可是，%s 中包含了许多其他应用程序。如果您需要，您可以定制选择要安装的软件。

en: The device %s is LDL formatted instead of CDL formatted.  LDL formatted DASDs are not supported for usage during an install of %s.  If you wish to use this disk for installation, it must be re-initialized causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    Would you like to reformat this DASD using CDL format?
zh_CN: 设备 %s 是 LDL 格式化的，而不是 CDL 格式化的。LDL 格式化的 DASD 在 %s 的安装中不被支持。如果您想使用这个磁盘来安装，它一定要被重新初始化，从而导致所有数据丢失。
    
    您想使用 CDL 格式来重新格式化这个 DASD 吗？

en: The drive /dev/%s will now be cloned to the following drives:
zh_CN: 驱动器 /dev/%s 现在将会被克隆到下列驱动器上：

en: The drive clone editor could not be created for some reason.
zh_CN: 由于某种原因，驱动器克隆编辑器无法被创建。

en: The end cylinder must be greater than the start cylinder.
zh_CN: 终止柱面必须大于起始柱面。

en: The entered IP '%s' is not a valid IP.
zh_CN: 所输入的 IP“%s”不是一个有效的 IP。

en: The file systems of the Linux installation you have chosen to upgrade have already been mounted. You cannot go back past this point.
zh_CN: 您所选择要升级的 Linux 文件系统已经被挂载，过了该步骤便不能返回。

en: The following ISO images are missing which are required for the install:
    
    %s
    The system will now reboot.
zh_CN: 缺少安装所需的以下 ISO 映像：
    
    %s
    系统现将重新引导。

en: The following are directories which should instead be symbolic links, which will cause problems with the upgrade.  Please return them to their original state as symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_CN: 以下是目录，它们应该是符号链接。目录在升级中会导致问题。请将它们还原成原有的符号链接状态，然后重新开始升级。

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme.
zh_CN: 您所申请的分区方案存在下列严重错误。

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme. These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %s.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 您申请的分区方案发生了下列严重错误。在继续安装 %s 前一定要先更正这些错误。
    
    %s

en: The following devices have been found on your system.
zh_CN: 在系统中发现以下设备。

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %s
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 分区时发生了下列错误：
    
    %s
    
    请按确定按钮重新引导系统。

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %s
    
    This can happen if there is not enough space on your hard drive(s) for the installation.%s
zh_CN: 在您的分区中发现了下列错误：
    
    %s
    
    这些错误在安装所需的硬盘驱动器空间不够时会发生。%s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Please boot your Linux installation, let the file systems be checked and shut down cleanly to upgrade.
    %s
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 系统中，下列文件系统没有被完整的卸载下来。请引导 Linux 安装程序，查验文件系统，正常关机后再进行系统升级。
    %s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 系统中下列文件系统没有被完整地卸载下来，您仍要挂载它们吗？
    %s

en: The following files are absolute symbolic links, which we do not support during an upgrade. Please change them to relative symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_CN: 下列文件是绝对符号链接，在升级中我们不支持。请将它们改成相对符号链结，然后重新开始升级。

en: The following installed system will be upgraded:
zh_CN: 下列安装的系统将会被升级：

en: The following invalid argument was specified for the kickstart driver disk command: %s:%s
zh_CN: 以下为 kickstart 驱动程序盘命令 %s 指定的参数无效：%s

en: The following partitions were not deleted because they are in use:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 下列要安装的软件包没有被删除，因为它们正被使用：
    
    %s

en: The following pre-existing partitions have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
zh_CN: 下列预存的分区将被格式化，正在破坏所有数据。

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
zh_CN: 您所申请的分区方案中出现了下列警告。

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
    
    %s
    
    Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_CN: 您申请的分区方案发生了下列警告。
    
    %s
    
    您想继续使用申请的分区方案吗？

en: The hostname "%s" is not valid for the following reason:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 主机名“%s”无效，原因如下：
    
    %s

en: The installation program is unable to upgrade systems with a pre-rpm 4.x database. Please install the errata rpm packages for your release as described in the release notes and then run the upgrade procedure.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法升级带有 rpm 4.x 之前数据库的系统。请按照发行注记中的描述安装用于您的发行版本的勘误 rpm 软件包，然后再运行升级进程。

en: The installer has detected the %s boot loader currently installed on %s.
zh_CN: 安装程序检测到 %s 引导装载程序目前安装在 %s 上。

en: The installer is unable to detect the boot loader currently in use on your system.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法在您的系统上检测到目前使用的引导装载程序。

en: The logical volume name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称“%s”已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The logical volumes you have configured require %g MB, but the volume group only has %g MB.  Please either make the volume group larger or make the logical volume(s) smaller.
zh_CN: 您配置的逻辑卷需要 %g MB，但是该卷组只有 %g MB。请扩大该卷组，或缩小该逻辑卷。

en: The maximum number of spares with a RAID0 array is 0.
zh_CN: RAID0 阵列的备件最多为 0。

en: The media check %sis complete, and the result is: %s
zh_CN: %s 介质检查完毕，结果是：%s

en: The mount point "%s" is already in use, please choose a different mount point.
zh_CN: 挂载点 %s 已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The mount point "%s" is in use, please pick another.
zh_CN: 挂载点 %s 已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The mount point %s cannot be used.  It must be a symbolic link for proper system operation.  Please select a different mount point.
zh_CN: 挂载点 %s 无法被使用。它必须是符号链接才能是系统正确运行。请另选一个挂载点。

en: The mount point is invalid.  Mount points must start with '/' and cannot end with '/', and must contain printable characters and no spaces.
zh_CN: 挂载点无效。挂载点必须以“/”开始，但不能以“/”终止，并且仅可使用可印字符，不能包含空格。

en: The package %s-%s-%s cannot be opened. This is due to a missing file or perhaps a corrupt package.  If you are installing from CD media this usually means the CD media is corrupt, or the CD drive is unable to read the media.
    
    Press <return> to try again.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s-%s-%s 软件包。这是由于文件遗失或者软件包损坏造成的。如果您使用的是光盘安装，这通常意味着光盘介质已损坏，或者光盘驱动器无法读取介质。
    
    请按 <return> 键重试。

en: The packages you have installed, and any other packages which are needed to satisfy their dependencies, have been selected for installation. Would you like to customize the set of packages that will be upgraded?
zh_CN: 您想要安装的软件包，以及需满足其依赖关系的其它软件包，都已被系统选定要安装。是否要定制这个将要升级的软件包集合？

en: The partition table on device %s was unreadable. To create new partitions it must be initialized, causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    This operation will override any previous installation choices about which drives to ignore.
    
    Would you like to initialize this drive, erasing ALL DATA?
zh_CN: 设备 %s 上的分区表无法被读取。创建新分区时必须对其执行初始化，从而会导致该驱动器中的所有数据丢失。
    
    该操作会超越所有先前关于要忽略的驱动器的安装选择。
    
    您想要初始化这个驱动器吗并删除所有数据吗？

en: The partition table on device /dev/%s is of an unexpected type %s for your architecture.  To use this disk for installation of %s, it must be re-initialized causing the loss of ALL DATA on this drive.
    
    Would you like to initialize this drive?
zh_CN: 设备 /dev/%s 上的分区表类型为 %s，与您的体系有异。若要使用该磁盘安装 %s ，它一定要被重新初始化，从而导致所有数据丢失。
    
    您想初始化这个驱动器吗？

en: The partition you selected will be deleted.
zh_CN: 您选择的分区将会被删除。

en: The partitioning options you have chosen have already been activated. You can no longer return to the disk editing screen. Would you like to continue with the installation process?
zh_CN: 您选择的分区选项已被激活，再不能返回到磁盘编辑屏幕，您想继续安装吗？

en: The password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_CN: 口令最少应包含六个字符。

en: The passwords you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的口令不匹配，请重新输入。

en: The passwords you entered were different. Please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的口令不匹配，请重新输入。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because otherwise the space required by the currently defined logical volumes will be increased to more than the available space.
zh_CN: 物理范围的大小不能被改变，否则，当前已定义的逻辑卷所要求的空间将有可能超过可用空间。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the resulting maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB) is smaller than one or more of the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_CN: 物理范围大小无法被改变，因为改变的结果会导致逻辑卷大小 (%10.2f MB) 小于一个或多个当前已定义的逻辑卷。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%10.2f MB) is larger than the smallest physical volume (%10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_CN: 物理范围大小无法被改变，因为选定的值 (%10.2f MB) 大于该卷组中最小的物理卷 (%10.2f MB)。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%10.2f MB) is too large compared to the size of the smallest physical volume (%10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_CN: 物理范围大小无法被改变，因为选定的值 (%10.2f MB) 大于该卷组中最小的物理卷 (%10.2f MB)。

en: The release notes are missing.
zh_CN: 缺少发行注记。

en: The requested size as entered is not a valid number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 您所申请的大小值不是一个大于 0 的有效数字。

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Linux installation and mount it under the directory %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  If you want to proceed with this step choose 'Continue'.  You can also choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing 'Read-Only'.
    
    If for some reason this process fails you can choose 'Skip' and this step will be skipped and you will go directly to a command shell.
zh_CN: 救援环境现在将要开始寻找您所安装的Linux，并将它挂载到 %s 目录下，然后您便可以对系统进行必要的更改。如果您想开始执行这一步骤，请选择“继续”。您也可以选择“只读”，将文件系统挂载成“只读”模式而不是“读写”模式。
    
    如果由于某种原因，这一过程失败，您可以选择“跳过”按钮，该步骤就会被跳过，您会直接进入命令行状态。

en: The root password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_CN: 根口令最少应包含六个字符。

en: The root password must be at least six characters long.
zh_CN: 根口令最少应包含六个字符。

en: The root user is already configured. You don't need to add this user here.
zh_CN: 根用户已被配置，您不必在此添加该用户。

en: The screenshots have been saved into the directory:
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    You can access these when you reboot and login as root.
zh_CN: 屏幕快照已被保存到下面的目录：
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    重新引导后再登录为根用户，您便可以存取它们。

en: The size of the %s partition (%10.2f MB) exceeds the maximum size of %10.2f MB.
zh_CN: %s 分区的大小(%10.2f MB)已超过了最大值 %10.2f MB。

en: The size of the kernel modules needed for your machine make it impossible to create a boot disk that will fit on a floppy diskette.
zh_CN: 由于您的机器所需的内核模块太大，无法创建能够完全容纳在一张软盘上的引导盘。

en: The size of the requested partition (size = %s MB) exceeds the maximum size of %s MB.
zh_CN: 所申请分区的大小(%sMB)超过最大值 %sMB。

en: The size of the requested partition is negative! (size = %s MB)
zh_CN: 所申请的分区大小是负数(%sMB)！

en: The software you have selected to install will require the following CDs:
    
    %s
    Please have these ready before proceeding with the installation.  If you need to abort the installation and reboot please select "Reboot".
zh_CN: 您选择要安装的软件需要以下光盘：
    
    %s
    请在继续安装前准备好这些光盘。如果您需要中止安装并重新引导，请选择“重新引导”。

en: The source drive /dev/%s cannot be selected as a target drive as well.
zh_CN: 源驱动器 /dev/%s 不能被选为目标驱动器。

en: The source drive has no partitions to be cloned.  You must first define partitions of type 'software RAID' on this drive before it can be cloned.
zh_CN: 源驱动器上没有要克隆的分区。在它能被克隆前，您必须首先把该驱动器上的分区类型定义为“软件 RAID”。

en: The source drive selected has partitions on it which are not of type 'software RAID'.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed before this drive can be cloned.
zh_CN: 选中的源驱动器上的有些分区类型不是“软件 RAID”。
    
    这些分区在该驱动器被克隆前必须被删除。

en: The source drive selected has partitions which are not constrained to the drive /dev/%s.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed or restricted to this drive before this drive can be cloned.
zh_CN: 选中的源驱动器上的有些分区不仅局限于/dev/%s 驱动器。
    
    这些分区在该驱动器被克隆前必须被删除或被限定于该驱动器之内。

en: The source drive selected has software RAID partition(s) which are members of an active software RAID device.
    
    These partitions will have to be removed before this drive can be cloned.
zh_CN: 选中的源驱动器上的有些软件 RAID 分区是一个活跃软件 RAID 设备上的成员。
    
    这些分区在该驱动器被克隆前必须被删除。

en: The swap file must be between 1 and 2000 MB in size.
zh_CN: 交换文件的大小必须在 1MB 到 2000MB 之间。

en: The system will be rebooted now.
zh_CN: 系统现在将会被重新引导。

en: The target drive /dev/%s has a partition which cannot be removed for the following reason:
    
    "%s"
    
    This partition must be removed before this drive can be a target.
zh_CN: 目标驱动器 /dev/%s 上有一个无法删除的分区，原因如下：
    
    “%s”
    
    该分区必须在驱动器成为目标之前被删除。

en: The value you entered is not a valid number.
zh_CN: 您所输入的数值不是一个有效的数字。

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_CN: 卷组名称“%s”已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will be installed on your system after installation is complete. You can now enter any additional kernel and chandev parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh_CN: z/IPL 引导装载程序将会在安装完成后在您的系统上被安装。您现在可以输入您的机器或设置可能需要的附加内核和 chandev 参数。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will now be installed on your system.
    
    The root partition will be the one you selected previously in the partition setup.
    
    The kernel used to start the machine will be the one to be installed by default.
    
    If you wish to make changes later after the installation feel free to change the /etc/zipl.conf configuration file.
    
    You can now enter any additional kernel parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh_CN:  z/IPL 引导装载程序现在将会被安装到您的系统上。
    
    根分区将会是您在前面的分区设置中选择的分区。
    
    用来启动该机器的内核将会是默认安装的内核。
    
    如果您想在安装后再做改变，请随意改变 /etc/zipl.conf 配置文件。
    
    现在您可以输入任何您的机器或设置所需的额外内核参数。

en: The z/IPL boot loader will be installed on your system.
zh_CN: z/IPL 引导装载程序将会被安装在您的系统上。

en: There is no room left in the volume group to create new logical volumes. To add a logical volume you will need to reduce the size of one or more of the currently existing logical volumes
zh_CN: 卷组中没有创建新逻辑卷的余地。要添加逻辑卷，您需要缩小一个或多个现存逻辑卷的大小。

en: There is not enough space on the device you selected for the swap partition.
zh_CN: 您所选的交换分区在该设备上空间不够。

en: There was an error clearing the target drives.  Cloning failed.
zh_CN: 清除目标驱动器时出错。克隆失败。

en: There was an error installing %s.  This can indicate media failure, lack of disk space, and/or hardware problems.  This is a fatal error and your install will be aborted.  Please verify your media and try your install again.
    
    Press the OK button to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 安装 %s 时出错。这可能意味着介质失败，缺乏空间，以及（或者）硬件问题。这是一个致命错误，安装将会中止。请校验您的介质后再试图安装。
    
    请按确定按钮来重新引导您的系统。

en: These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %s.
zh_CN: 在继续安装 %s 之前，您一定要首先更正这些错误。

en: This RAID device can have a maximum of %s spares. To have more spares you will need to add members to the RAID device.
zh_CN: 该 RAID 设备至多可有 %s 个备件。要增加备件，您需要增加 RAID 设备的成员。

en: This boot target cannot be deleted because it is for the %s system you are about to install.
zh_CN: 该引导目标无法被删除，因为它代表您即将安装的 %s 系统。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will require the sizes of the current logical volume requests to be rounded up in size to an integer multiple of the physical extent.
    
    This change will take affect immediately.
zh_CN: 改变物理范围的值将会要求当前逻辑卷请求的大小被四舍五入成该物理范围的整数倍。
    
    这项改变会立即生效。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will waste substantial space on one or more of the physical volumes in the volume group.
zh_CN: 改变物理范围的值会在卷组中一个或多个物理卷上浪费大量空间。

en: This device is already being used for another boot entry.
zh_CN: 该设备已被另一个引导项目使用。

en: This group includes all the packages available.  Note that there are substantially more packages than just the ones in all the other package groups on this page.
zh_CN: 该组包括所有可用的软件包。注意，这里包括的软件包要比在这一页上包括的所有其它软件包组的数量都大得多。

en: This is the recommended option.
zh_CN: 这是一个推荐的选项。

en: This label is already in use for another boot entry.
zh_CN: 该标签已被另一个引导项目使用。

en: This mount point is invalid.  The %s directory must be on the / file system.
zh_CN: 该挂载点无效，%s 目录必须位于 / 文件系统上。

en: This mount point must be on a linux file system.
zh_CN: 该挂载点必须位于 Linux 文件系统上。

en: This option installs a graphical desktop environment with tools for software development and system administration.
zh_CN: 该选项安装带有软件开发和系统管理工具的图形化桌面环境。

en: This partition is holding the data for the hard drive install.
zh_CN: 该分区含有硬盘安装的信息。

en: This partition is part of a LVM volume group.
zh_CN: 该分区是 LVM 卷组的一部分。

en: This partition is part of a RAID device.
zh_CN: 该分区是 RAID 设备的一部分。

en: This partition is part of the LVM volume group '%s'.
zh_CN: 该分区是 LVM 卷组“%s”的一部分。

en: This partition is part of the RAID device /dev/md%s.
zh_CN: 该分区是 RAID 设备/dev/md%s 的一部分。

en: This release of %s supports the ext3 journalling file system.  It has several benefits over the ext2 file system traditionally shipped in %s.  It is possible to migrate the ext2 formatted partitions to ext3 without data loss.
    
    Which of these partitions would you like to migrate?
zh_CN: %s 的本次发行版支持 ext3 日志报表文件系统，这在很多方面都优于 %s 中传统附带的ext2 文件系统。在将 ext2 格式化过的分区迁移到 ext3 时可能不会丢失数据。
    
    您想迁移哪些分区？

en: This system appears to have third party packages installed that overlap with packages included in %s. Because these packages overlap, continuing the upgrade process may cause them to stop functioning properly or may cause other system instability.  Please see the release notes for more information.
    
    Do you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_CN: 这个系统似乎存在第三方软件包，与 %s 中所包含的软件包重复。由于软件包重复，继续升级可能会导致功能不正常或系统不稳定。详情请参考发行注记。
    
    您想继续升级吗？

en: This system does not have an /etc/redhat-release file.  It is possible that this is not a %s system. Continuing with the upgrade process may leave the system in an unusable state.  Do you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_CN: 该系统中没有 /etc/redhat-release 这一文件，这很可能不是一个 %s 系统。若继续升级可能会导致系统处于无法使用状态。您想继续升级吗？

en: This system user is already configured. You don't need to add this user here.
zh_CN: 系统用户已被配置，您不必在此添加该用户。

en: This user id already exists.  Choose another.
zh_CN: 该用户 ID 已存在，请另选一个。

en: This will let you create a new boot loader configuration.  If you wish to switch boot loaders, you should choose this.
zh_CN: 这将会创建一个新的引导装载程序配置。如果您想更换引导装载程序，应该选择该选项。

en: This will make no changes to boot loader configuration.  If you are using a third party boot loader, you should choose this.
zh_CN: 这将不会对您的引导装载程序做任何改变。如果您使用的是第三方引导装载程序，您应该选择该选项。

en: This will update your current boot loader.
zh_CN: 这将会更新您目前的引导装载程序。

en: Thule / Pituffik
zh_CN: 图勒（皮图非克）

en: Tibet & most of Xinjiang Uyghur
zh_CN: 西藏 & 新疆维吾尔自治区大部

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Zone Selection
zh_CN: 时区选择

en: To begin testing the CD media before installation press %s.
    
    Choose %s to skip the media test and start the installation.
zh_CN: 要在安装前测试光盘介质，请按 %s。
    
    选择 %s 来跳过介质测试并开始安装。

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device which can be formatted and mounted.
zh_CN: 要使用 RAID，首先，您必须至少创建两个类型为“软件 RAID”的分区。然后，您才可以创建能被格式化并挂载的 RAID 设备。

en: Tocantins
zh_CN: 托坎廷斯

en: Too many spares
zh_CN: 备件太多

en: Too small
zh_CN: 太小

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total    :
zh_CN: 总计     ：

en: Total Progress:
zh_CN: 总进程：

en: Total Space:
zh_CN: 总计空间：

en: Total install size: %s
zh_CN: 总安装大小： %s

en: Total size
zh_CN: 总计大小

en: Total size:
zh_CN: 总计大小：

en: Transferring install image to hard drive...
zh_CN: 正在将安装映像传输到硬盘...

en: True Color (24 Bit)
zh_CN: 真色(24 位)

en: Truk (Chuuk)
zh_CN: 特拉克 (楚克岛)

en: Trusted Devices:
zh_CN: 信任的设备：

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unable To Delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Unable To Edit
zh_CN: 无法编辑

en: Unable to Change Drive Order for LILO
zh_CN: 无法为 LILO 改变驱动器顺序

en: Unable to find any devices of the type needed for this installation type.  Would you like to manually select your driver or use a driver disk?
zh_CN: 找不到这种安装类型所需的任何设备。
    您想手工选择驱动程序或使用一张驱
    动程序盘吗？

en: Unable to find install image %s
zh_CN: 找不到安装映像 %s

en: Unable to instantiate a X hardware state object.
zh_CN: 无法实例化 X 硬件状态对象。

en: Unable to load file!
zh_CN: 无法载入文件！

en: Unable to load title bar
zh_CN: 无法载入标题栏

en: Unable to locate logical volume %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 找不到逻辑卷 %s 以便用在 %s。
    
    按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Unable to locate partition %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 分区以便用在 %s。
    
    按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Unable to locate raid device %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 找不到RAID设备 %s 以便用在 %s。
    
    按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Unable to locate volume group %s to use for %s.
    
    Press 'OK' to reboot your system.
zh_CN: 找不到卷组 %s 以便用在 %s。
    
    按确定按钮来重新引导系统。

en: Unable to make boot floppy
zh_CN: 无法制作引导软盘。

en: Unable to merge header list.  This may be due to a missing file or bad media.  Press <return> to try again.
zh_CN: 无法合并头列表。这是由于文件遗失、坏块，或者是介质不对。请按 <return> 键重试。

en: Unable to read comps file.  This may be due to a missing file or bad media.  Press <return> to try again.
zh_CN: 无法读取 comps 文件。这可能是由于文件遗失或者介质不对造成的。请按 <return> 键重试。

en: Unable to read header list.  This may be due to a missing file or bad media.  Press <return> to try again.
zh_CN: 无法读取头列表。这可能是由于文件遗失或者介质不对造成的。请按 <return> 键重试。

en: Unable to read the disc checksum from the primary volume descriptor.  This probably means the disc was created without adding the checksum.
zh_CN: 无法从主标签中读出磁盘校验和。这可能是因为创建磁盘时没有添加校验和。

en: Unable to retrieve %s://%s/%s/%s.
zh_CN: 无法检索 %s://%s/%s/%s.

en: Unable to retrieve the install image.
zh_CN: 无法检索安装映像。

en: Unable to set vnc password - using no password!
zh_CN: 无法设置 vnc 口令 - 不使用口令！

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown Host
zh_CN: 未知主机

en: Unknown Linux system
zh_CN: 未知 Linux 系统

en: Unknown Url method %s
zh_CN: 未知 URL 方法 %s

en: Unknown card
zh_CN: 未知卡

en: Unknown driver disk kickstart source: %s
zh_CN: 未知驱动程序盘的 kickstart 源：%s

en: Unknown video card
zh_CN: 未知视频卡

en: Unprobed Monitor
zh_CN: 未探测过的显示器

en: Unrecoverable Error
zh_CN: 无法恢复的错误

en: Unresolved Dependencies
zh_CN: 未解决的依赖关系

en: Unspecified video card
zh_CN: 未指定的视频卡

en: Update Disk Source
zh_CN: 更新盘源

en: Update boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 更新引导装载程序配置

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updates Disk
zh_CN: 更新盘

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: 升级引导装载程序配置

en: Upgrade Examine
zh_CN: 升级检查

en: Upgrade Existing System
zh_CN: 升级现存系统

en: Upgrade Swap Partition
zh_CN: 升级交换分区

en: Upgrade to begin
zh_CN: 即将开始升级

en: Upgrades for this version of %s are only supported from Red Hat Linux 6.2 or higher.  This appears to be an older system.  Do you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_CN: 只支持从红帽 Linux 6.2 或更高的版本来升级该版本的 %s。您的系统似乎是一个较老的系统。您想继续升级进程吗？

en: Upgrading %s packages
zh_CN: 正在升级 %s 软件包

en: Upgrading %s-%s-%s.%s.
zh_CN: 正在升级 %s-%s-%s.%s.

en: Use GRUB Boot Loader
zh_CN: 使用 GRUB 引导装载程序

en: Use LILO Boot Loader
zh_CN: 使用 LILO 引导装载程序

en: Use Shadow Passwords
zh_CN: 使用屏蔽口令

en: Use TLS connections
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 连接

en: Use _GRUB as the boot loader
zh_CN: 以 GRUB 为引导装载程序(_G)

en: Use _LILO as the boot loader
zh_CN: 以 LILO 为引导装载程序(_L)

en: Use _TLS lookups
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 查寻(_T)

en: Use _broadcast to find NIS server
zh_CN: 使用广播查找 NIS 服务器(_B)

en: Use a GRUB Password
zh_CN: 使用 GRUB 口令

en: Use a driver disk
zh_CN: 使用驱动程序盘

en: Use dynamic IP configuration (BOOTP/DHCP)
zh_CN: 使用动态 IP 配置(BOOTP/DHCP)

en: Use non-anonymous ftp
zh_CN: 使用非匿名 FTP

en: Used Space:
zh_CN: 已用空间：

en: User Account Setup
zh_CN: 设置用户帐号

en: User Exists
zh_CN: 用户已存在

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User names must contain only characters A-Z, a-z, and 0-9.
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含字符：A-Z、a-z，以及 0-9。

en: Using mouse type: %s
zh_CN: 使用鼠标类型：%s

en: VSync Rate:
zh_CN: 垂直频率：

en: VSync Rate:
zh_CN: 垂直频率：

en: Victoria
zh_CN: 维多利亚

en: Video Card
zh_CN: 视频卡

en: Video Card Configuration
zh_CN: 视频卡配置

en: Video Card:
zh_CN: 视频卡：

en: Video RAM
zh_CN: 视频内存

en: Video RAM:
zh_CN: 视频内存：

en: Volume Group Name:
zh_CN: 卷组名称：

en: Volume Group Names must be less than 128 characters
zh_CN: 卷组名称必须小于 128 个字符

en: Vostok Station, S Magnetic Pole
zh_CN: 沃斯托克站，南极点

en: W Amazonas
zh_CN: 亚马逊西部

en: W Para, Rondonia
zh_CN: 帕拉西部，朗多尼亚

en: Waiting for telnet connection...
zh_CN: 正在等待 telnet 连接...

en: Wake Island
zh_CN: 威克岛

en: Warn
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warn on violations
zh_CN: 违例警告

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning - No Firewall
zh_CN: 警告 - 无防火墙

en: Warning! This is pre-release software!
zh_CN: 警告！这是预发行软件！

en: Warning: %s
zh_CN: 警告： %s

en: Warning: %s is not a valid port.
zh_CN: 警告： %s 不是一个有效的端口。

en: Warning: %s.
zh_CN: 警告： %s。

en: Warning: Bad Token
zh_CN: 警告：权标不对

en: Warnings During Automatic Partitioning
zh_CN: 进行自动分区时出现警告

en: We do not support changing the drive order for use with LILO.
zh_CN: 我们不支持为使用 LILO 而改变驱动器顺序。

en: Web site name:
zh_CN: 网站名：

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s！

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: West Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦西部

en: Western Australia
zh_CN: 西澳

en: What device is your mouse located on?
zh_CN: 您的鼠标位于哪个设备上？

en: What do you want to do now?
zh_CN: 您现在想怎么办？

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
zh_CN: 您在安装过程中想使用何种语言？

en: What other user accounts would you like to have on the system? You should have at least one non-root account for normal work, but multi-user systems can have any number of accounts set up.
zh_CN: 您要在系统上使用哪些其他用户帐号？您至少应具有一个非根帐号来做日常工作，多用户系统则可以具有任意数量的帐号设置。

en: What partition and directory on that partition hold the CD (iso9660) images for %s? If you don't see the disk drive you're using listed here, press F2 to configure additional devices.
zh_CN: 哪一个分区以及分区上的哪一个目录下存有 %s 的光盘(iso9660)映像？ 如果您所用的磁盘驱动器在这里没有被列出，按 F2 键来配置附加的设备。

en: What partition holds the root partition of your installation?
zh_CN: 哪个分区包含安装的根分区？

en: What services should be allowed to pass through the firewall?
zh_CN: 哪些服务应该被允许通过防火墙？

en: What time zone are you located in?
zh_CN: 您位于哪一个时区？

en: What type of keyboard do you have?
zh_CN: 您使用哪一种类型的键盘？

en: What type of media contains the packages to be installed?
zh_CN: 哪一类介质包含要安装的软件包？

en: What type of media contains the rescue image?
zh_CN: 哪一类介质包含救援映像？

en: What type of system would you like to install?
zh_CN: 您要安装何种类型的系统？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 您想怎么办？

en: When finished please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
zh_CN: 结束后请退出 shell，您的系统将会被重新引导。

en: Where do you want to install the boot loader?
zh_CN: 您想在何处安装引导装载程序？

en: Where do you want to install the bootloader?
zh_CN: 您想在何处安装引导装载程序？

en: Which boot loader would you like to use?
zh_CN: 您想使用哪一个引导装载程序？

en: Which drive(s) do you want to use for this installation?
zh_CN: 本次安装，您想使用哪些驱动器？

en: Which model keyboard is attached to this computer?
zh_CN: 与计算机连接的键盘属于何种型号？

en: Which model mouse is attached to this computer?
zh_CN: 与计算机连接的鼠标属于何种型号？

en: Will try to connect again in 15 seconds...
zh_CN: 将在15秒后试图重新连接...

en: Would you like to continue with the upgrade?
zh_CN: 是否要继续升级？

en: Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_CN: 是否要继续执行您所申请的分区方案？

en: Would you like to perform a checksum test of the ISO image:
    
       %s?
zh_CN: 是否要进行 ISO 映像的校验和测试？
    
       %s？

en: Wrong CDROM
zh_CN: 光盘不对

en: X Customization
zh_CN: X 定制

en: Yap
zh_CN: 雅浦岛

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are about to delete a RAID device.
zh_CN: 您即将删除一个 RAID 设备。

en: You are about to delete all partitions on the device '/dev/%s'.
zh_CN: 即将删除“/dev/%s”设备上的所有分区。

en: You are about to delete the /dev/%s partition.
zh_CN: 即将删除 /dev/%s 分区。

en: You are about to delete the logical volume "%s".
zh_CN: 您即将删除逻辑卷“%s”。

en: You are about to delete the volume group "%s".
    
    ALL logical volumes in this volume group will be lost!
zh_CN: 您即将删除卷组“%s”。
    
    该卷组内的所有逻辑卷将会丢失！

en: You are trying to install on a machine which isn't supported by this release of %s.
zh_CN: 您试图在 %s 的本次发行版不支持的机器上安装。

en: You can configure the boot loader to boot other operating systems. It will allow you to select an operating system to boot from the list. To add additional operating systems, which are not automatically detected, click 'Add.' To change the operating system booted by default, select 'Default' by the desired operating system.
zh_CN: 您可以配置引导装载程序引导其它操作系统。它会允许您从列表中选择要引导的操作系统。要添加其它没有被自动检测到的操作系统，点击“添加”。要改变默认引导的操作系统，在想要的操作系统上选择“默认”。

en: You can customize your firewall in two ways. First, you can select to allow all traffic from certain network interfaces. Second, you can allow certain protocols explicitly through the firewall. In a comma separated list, specify additional ports in the form 'service:protocol' such as 'imap:tcp'.
zh_CN: 您可以用两种方法来定制防火墙。首先，您可以选择允许与某些网络接口间的所有交通；其次，您可以明确标明允许通过防火墙的协议，在用逗号分开的列表中用“服务:协议”的格式指定额外的端口，如：“imap:tcp”

en: You cannot create more than %s logical volumes per volume group.
zh_CN: 在每个卷组中，您不能创建多于 %s 个逻辑卷。

en: You cannot customize a disabled firewall.
zh_CN: 您不能定制已被禁用的防火墙。

en: You cannot delete a partition of a LDL formatted DASD.
zh_CN: 您不能删除被 LDL 格式化的 DASD 上的分区。

en: You cannot delete free space.
zh_CN: 您不能删除空闲空间。

en: You cannot delete this partition, as it is an extended partition which contains %s
zh_CN: 您不能删除该分区，因为它是一个包含 %s 的扩展分区

en: You cannot delete this partition:
zh_CN: 您不能删除该分区：

en: You cannot edit this partition, as it is an extended partition which contains %s
zh_CN: 您不能编辑该分区，因为它是一个包含 %s 的扩展分区。

en: You cannot edit this partition:
zh_CN: 您不能编辑该分区：

en: You cannot remove this physical volume because otherwise the volume group will be too small to hold the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_CN: 您不能删除该物理卷，否则，该卷组就会小得不能容纳目前已定义的逻辑卷。

en: You do not have enough RAM to install %s on this machine.
zh_CN: 在本机上安装 %s 所需内存不够。

en: You do not have enough RAM to use the graphical installer.  Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的内存来使用图形化安装程序，开始使用文本方式安装。

en: You don't appear to have enough disk space to install the packages you've selected. You need more space on the following file systems:
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足，无法安装已选定的软件包。您需要更多的磁盘空间才能安装以下文件系统：

en: You don't appear to have enough file nodes to install the packages you've selected. You need more file nodes on the following file systems:
zh_CN: 文件节点不足，无法安装已选定的软件包。在下列文件系统中，您需要更多的文件节点：

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. Press return to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 您没有任何 Linux 分区，请按 <return> 键进入 shell。当您退出 shell 时，系统将会自动被重新引导。

en: You don't seem to have any hard drives on your system! Would you like to configure additional devices?
zh_CN: 您的系统似乎未配备任何硬盘驱动器！是否要配置附加设备？

en: You entered an invalid IP address.
zh_CN: 您输入的 IP 地址无效。

en: You have allocated less swap space (%dM) than available RAM (%dM) on your system.  This could negatively impact performance.
zh_CN: 您分配的交换空间(%dM)小于系统内的可用内存(%dM)，这可能会影响性能。

en: You have chosen to remove all Linux partitions (and ALL DATA on them) on the following drives:%s
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您已选择了要在下列驱动器内删除所有 Linux 分区(及其所有数据)：%s
    是否确定要执行该项操作？

en: You have chosen to remove all partitions (ALL DATA) on the following drives:%s
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 您已选择了要在下列驱动器内删除所有分区(及其所有数据)： %s
    是否确定要执行该项操作？

en: You have chosen to use a pre-existing partition for this installation without formatting it. We recommend that you format this partition to make sure files from a previous operating system installation do not cause problems with this installation of Linux. However, if this partition contains files that you need to keep, such as home directories, then  continue without formatting this partition.
zh_CN: 您选择了在本次安装中使用已有的分区而不进行格式化。我们建议您格式化该分区，以确保以前安装的操作系统文件不会在这次 Linux 安装中导致问题。可是，如果该分区包含您需要保留的文件，例如用户的主目录，那么您应该继续，而无需格式化该分区。

en: You have elected to not install any boot loader. It is strongly recommended that you install a boot loader unless you have an advanced need.  A boot loader is almost always required in order to reboot your system into Linux directly from the hard drive.
    
    Are you sure you want to skip boot loader installation?
zh_CN: 您选择了要不安装引导装载程序。除非您另有高级需求，强烈建议您安装一个引导装载程序。若要从硬盘上直接把您的系统重新启动到 Linux，引导装载程序通常是必备之物。
    
    您确信要跳过安装引导装载程序这一步骤吗？

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for a driver disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh_CN: 您的系统上具有多种可作为驱动程序盘源的设备。您想使用哪一个？

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for an update disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh_CN: 您的系统上具有多种可作为更新盘源的设备。您想使用哪一个？

en: You have multiple network devices on this system. Which would you like to install through?
zh_CN: 您的系统上具有多种网络设备。您想通过哪一种设备来安装？

en: You have no active network devices.  Your system will not be able to communicate over a network by default without at least one device active.
    
    NOTE: If you have a PCMCIA-based network adapter you should leave it inactive at this point. When you reboot your system the adapter will be activated automatically.
zh_CN: 您没有活跃的网络设备。至少需要一个活跃网络设备，您的系统才能默认使用网络来通讯。
    
    备注：如果您有一个基于 PCMCIA 的网络适配器，此刻您不应该激活它。在您重新引导系统时，该适配器会被自动激活。

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定继续安装 %s 所需的根分区(/)。

en: You have not selected a monitor type.  It is recommended you choose the closest matching model in order to have the highest possible display quality.
zh_CN: 您还没有选择显示器类型。建议您选择最相近的型号以便拥有尽可能高质量的显示。

en: You have not specified a hostname.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定一个主机名。

en: You have not specified a hostname.  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定主机名。根据您的网络环境情况，这可能会在以后导致问题。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Although not strictly required in all cases, it will significantly improve performance for most installations.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定一个交换分区。虽然在大多情况下这并非必不可少，但若有一个交换分区的话，系统性能会显著提高。

en: You have not specified the field "%s".  Depending on your network environment this may cause problems later.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定“%s”字段。根据您的网络环境情况，这可能会在以后导致问题。

en: You have selected not to install a boot loader on your system.  You will have to create a boot disk to boot your system with this option.
    
    Would you like to continue and not install a boot loader?
zh_CN: 您已选定要不在系统上安装引导装载程序。使用该选项，您将不得不创建引导盘来引导您的系统。
    
    您想不安装引导装载程序而继续吗？

en: You have specified more than 32 swap devices.  The kernel for %s only supports 32 swap devices.
zh_CN: 您指定的交换设备已超过 32 个。%s 的内核只支持 32 个交换设备。

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be installed.  This group does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort your installation?
zh_CN: 您已指定要安装“%s”软件包组。该软件包组不存在。您想要继续还是中止安装？

en: You have specified that the package '%s' should be installed.  This package does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort your installation?
zh_CN: 您已指定要安装“%s”软件包。该软件包不存在。您想要继续还是中止安装？

en: You must create a /boot/efi partition of type FAT and a size of 50 megabytes.
zh_CN: 您必须创建一个 /boot/efl 分区，类型为 FAT，大小为 50MB。

en: You must create a PPC PReP Boot partition.
zh_CN: 您必须创建一个 PPC PReP 引导分区。

en: You must enter a directory.
zh_CN: 您必须输入目录。

en: You must enter a server name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入服务器名称。

en: You must enter both a valid IP address and a netmask.
zh_CN: 必须输入有效的 IP 地址和子网掩码。

en: You must enter valid IP information to continue
zh_CN: 您必须输入有效的 IP 信息才能继续安装

en: You must enter your root password and confirm it by typing it a second time to continue.
zh_CN: 您必须输入根口令并再键入一次来确认以继续。

en: You must first select a partition to delete.
zh_CN: 您必须首先选择一个要删除的分区。

en: You must provide a user name
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个用户名

en: You must select a partition to edit
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个要编辑的分区

en: You must select at least one language to install.
zh_CN: 您至少需要安装一种语言。

en: You must specify a label for the entry
zh_CN: 您必须为该项目指定标签

en: You need to pick a video card before X configuration can continue.  If you want to skip X configuration entirely choose the 'Skip X Configuration' button.
zh_CN: 如果您想继续配置 X，您需要挑选一种视频卡。如果您想跳过 X 配置的整个过程，则选择“跳过 X 配置”按钮。

en: You need to select at least one hard drive to have %s installed onto.
zh_CN: 您至少要在一个硬盘驱动器上安装 %s。

en: You should use a normal user account for most activities on your system. By not using the root account casually, you'll reduce the chance of disrupting your system's configuration.
zh_CN: 对于系统的大多数活动，均应使用普通用户帐号。只要不随意使用根帐号，就可以减少破坏系统配置的机会。

en: Your %s partition is less than %s megabytes which is lower than recommended for a normal %s install.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 分区小于 %s MB，比正常安装 %s 的建议值还小。

en: Your boot floppy appears to be invalid.  This is likely due to a bad floppy.  Please make sure that you have a good floppy in the first floppy drive.
zh_CN: 您的引导盘似乎无效。这很可能是一个不正确的软盘。请确保第一个软盘驱动器中已插有正确的软盘。

en: Your boot loader password is less than six characters.  We recommend a longer boot loader password.
    
    Would you like to continue with this password?
zh_CN: 您的引导装载程序口令小于六个字符，建议使用一个较长的口令。
    
    您想继续使用这一口令吗？

en: Your desktop environment is:
zh_CN: 您的桌面环境是：

en: Your dynamic IP request returned IP configuration information, but it did not include a DNS nameserver. If you know what your nameserver is, please enter it now. If you don't have this information, you can leave this field blank and the install will continue.
zh_CN: 您的动态 IP 请求返回了 IP 配置信息，但该信息却没有包括 DNS 名称服务器。您若知道您的名称服务器是什么，现在就请输入。如果您不知道这一信息，可将该字段留为空白，安装将会继续。

en: Your root partition is less than 250 megabytes which is usually too small to install %s.
zh_CN: 您的根分区小于 250 MB，这个空间通常太小，不足以安装 %s。

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  Press return to get a shell from which you can fsck and mount your partitions.  The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 系统中存在您选择要不挂载的有问题的文件系统，按 <return> 键进入 shell，您便可以执行 fsck 命令，然后挂载分区。当您退出 shell 后，系统会自动被重新引导。

en: Your system has been mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. If you would like to make your system the root environment, run the command:
    
    	chroot %s
    
    The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 您的系统已被挂载在 %s 之下。
    
    请按 <return> 键进入 shell。若想让您的系统成为根环境，执行下一命令：
    
    	chroot %s
    
    当您退出 shell 后，系统将会自动被重新引导。

en: Your system is mounted under the %s directory.
zh_CN: 您的系统被挂载在 %s 目录之下。

en: Your system will be setup to use the frame buffer driver for the X Window System.  If you do not want to setup the X Window System, choose 'Skip X Configuration' below.
zh_CN: 您的系统的 X 窗口系统将会被设置使用帧缓冲驱动程序。如果您不想设置 X 窗口系统，选择以下的“跳过 X 配置”。

en: Your system will now be rebooted.
zh_CN: 您的系统现在将会被重新引导。

en: Your system will now be rebooted...
zh_CN: 您的系统现在将会被重新引导...

en: Your system's state has been successfully written to the floppy. Your system will now be reset.
zh_CN: 您的系统状态已被成功地写入软盘，系统将被重设。

en: Your video ram size can not be autodetected.  Choose your video ram size from the choices below:
zh_CN: 无法自动检测到您的视频内存大小，请在以下列表中选择：

en: Zaporozh'ye, E Lugansk
zh_CN: 扎波罗热，卢干斯克东部

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: _Abort
zh_CN: 中止(_A)

en: _Activate on boot
zh_CN: 引导时激活(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Admin Server:
zh_CN: 管理服务器(_A)：

en: _Allow incoming:
zh_CN: 允许进入(_A)：

en: _Automatically partition
zh_CN: 自动分区(_A)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 上一步(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Change Drive Order
zh_CN: 改变驱动器顺序(_C)

en: _Change boot loader
zh_CN: 改变引导装载程序(_C)

en: _Choose monitor type
zh_CN: 选择显示器类型(_C)

en: _Color Depth:
zh_CN: 色彩深度(_C)：

en: _Configure Firewall
zh_CN: 配置防火墙(_C)

en: _Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认(_C)：

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: _Create new boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 创建新的引导装载程序配置(_C)

en: _Custom
zh_CN: 定制(_C)

en: _Custom firewall
zh_CN: 定制防火墙(_C)

en: _Customize software packages to be installed
zh_CN: 定制要安装的软件包(_C)

en: _Debug
zh_CN: 调试(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Do not install a boot loader
zh_CN: 不要安装引导装载程序(_D)

en: _Do not install packages that have dependencies
zh_CN: 不要安装需满足依赖关系的软件包(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Emulate 3 buttons
zh_CN: 模拟 3 键(_E)

en: _Enable firewall
zh_CN: 启用防火墙(_E)

en: _End Cylinder:
zh_CN: 终止柱面(_E)：

en: _Exit
zh_CN: 退出(_E)

en: _File System Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型(_F)：

en: _Fixed size
zh_CN: 固定大小(_F)

en: _Flat View
zh_CN: 平面视图(_F)

en: _Force LBA32 (not normally required)
zh_CN: 强制使用 LBA32 (通常不需要)(_F)

en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式化(_F)

en: _Format partition as:
zh_CN: 将分区格式化成(_F)：

en: _Format partition?
zh_CN: 格式化分区吗(_F)？

en: _Gateway
zh_CN: 网关(_G)

en: _General kernel parameters
zh_CN: 常规内核参数(_G)

en: _Graphical
zh_CN: 图形化(_G)

en: _IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址(_I)

en: _Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s(_I)

en: _Install anyway
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: _Install default software packages
zh_CN: 安装默认软件包

en: _Install packages to satisfy dependencies
zh_CN: 安装软件包以满足依赖关系(_I)

en: _KDE
zh_CN: KDE(_K)

en: _LVM
zh_CN: LVM(_L)

en: _Label
zh_CN: 标签(_L)

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: _Logical Volume Name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称(_L)：

en: _Make boot disk
zh_CN: 创建引导盘(_M)

en: _Model
zh_CN: 型号(_M)

en: _Modify Partition
zh_CN: 修改分区(_M)

en: _Mount Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点(_M)：

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一步(_N)

en: _Package
zh_CN: 软件包(_P)

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 口令(_P)：

en: _Personal Desktop
zh_CN: 个人桌面(_P)

en: _Physical Extent:
zh_CN: 物理范围(_P)：

en: _Point to Point (IP)
zh_CN: 点对点 (I_P)

en: _Primary DNS
zh_CN: 主要 DNS(_P)

en: _Proceed
zh_CN: 继续(_P)

en: _RAID Members:
zh_CN: RAID 成员(_R)：

en: _Reboot
zh_CN: 重新引导(_R)

en: _Release Notes
zh_CN: 发行注记(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: _Screen Resolution:
zh_CN: 屏幕分辨率(_S)：

en: _Secondary DNS
zh_CN: 次要 DNS(_S)

en: _Security Enhanced Linux (SELinux) Extensions:
zh_CN: 安全增强型Linux (_SELinux) 扩展:

en: _Select All
zh_CN: 全部选择(_S)

en: _Select individual packages
zh_CN: 选择单个软件包(_S)

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: _Size (MB)
zh_CN: 大小(MB)(_S)

en: _Size (MB):
zh_CN: 大小(MB)(_S)：

en: _Skip X configuration
zh_CN: 跳过 X 配置(_S)

en: _Skip boot loader updating
zh_CN: 跳过引导装载程序的更新(_S)

en: _Start Cylinder:
zh_CN: 起始柱面(_S)：

en: _Tertiary DNS
zh_CN: 第三 DNS(_T)

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Tree View
zh_CN: 树形视图(_T)

en: _Trusted devices:
zh_CN: 信任的设备(_T)：

en: _Unselect all in group
zh_CN: 取消选择全组(_U)

en: _Update boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 更新引导装载程序配置(_U)

en: _Upgrade an existing installation
zh_CN: 升级现有安装(_U)

en: _Use a boot loader password
zh_CN: 使用引导装载程序口令(_U)

en: _Vertical Sync:
zh_CN: 垂直频率范围(_V)：

en: _Video card RAM:
zh_CN: 视频卡内存(_V)：

en: _Volume Group Name:
zh_CN: 卷组名称(_V)：

en: _Workstation
zh_CN: 工作站(_W)

en: _Yes, I would like to create a boot diskette
zh_CN: 是，我想创建引导盘(_Y)

en: _automatically via DHCP
zh_CN: 通过 DHCP 自动配置(_A)

en: _manually
zh_CN: 手工设置(_M)

en: a partition which is a member of a LVM Volume Group.
zh_CN: 是 LVM 卷组成员之一的分区。

en: a partition which is a member of a RAID array.
zh_CN: 是 RAID 成员之一的分区。

en: automatically via DHCP
zh_CN: 通过 DHCP 自动配置

en: central China - Gansu, Guizhou, Sichuan, Yunnan, etc.
zh_CN: 中国中部 - 甘肃、贵州、四川、云南等地

en: central Crimea
zh_CN: 克里米亚中部

en: east & south Borneo, Celebes, Bali, Nusa Tengarra, west Timor
zh_CN: 婆罗洲东部和南部，西里伯岛，巴里岛，努沙登加拉，西帝汶

en: east China - Beijing, Guangdong, Shanghai, etc.
zh_CN: 中国东部 - 北京、广东、上海等地

en: east Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国东部

en: east Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦东部

en: east coast, north of Scoresbysund
zh_CN: 东海岸，斯格里斯比桑得北部

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: kHz
zh_CN: 千赫兹

en: loader has already been run.  Starting shell.
zh_CN: 装载程序已经被运行。正在启动 shell。

en: mainland
zh_CN: 大陆

en: manually
zh_CN: 手工设置

en: most locations
zh_CN: 多数地区

en: most locations (CB,CC,CH,CN,ER,FM,LP,LR,MN,NQ,RN,SA,SE,SF,SJ,SL,TM)
zh_CN: 多数位置 (CB,CC,CH,CN,ER,FM,LP,LR,MN,NQ,RN,SA,SE,SF,SJ,SL,TM)

en: no suggestion
zh_CN: 无建议

en: northeast Mali
zh_CN: 马里东北

en: of the image:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 映像：
    
    %s

en: or use:
zh_CN: 或使用：

en: peninsular Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚半岛

en: software RAID
zh_CN: 软件 RAID

en: southwest Mali
zh_CN: 马里西南

en: southwest Xinjiang Uyghur
zh_CN: 新疆乌鲁木齐西南

en: the partition in use by the installer.
zh_CN: 安装程序正在使用该分区。

en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: west & central Borneo
zh_CN: 婆罗洲中西部

en: west Dem. Rep. of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国西部

en: west Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦西部

en: z/IPL Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: z/IPL 引导装载程序配置

en: z/IPL Configuration
zh_CN: z/IPL 配置
