balsa - en to zh translation catalogue (620 entries)

en:      to %s
zh:      到 %s

en:    from %s
zh:    从 %s

en:  Press '%s' to toggle write
zh:  按“%s”来调整写

en: %d kept, %d deleted.
zh: 保留 %d，删除 %d.

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted.
zh: 保留 %d，移动 %d，删除 %d。

en: %d kept.
zh: 保留 %d。

en: %s has insecure permissions!
zh: %s 的权限不安全！

en: %s is not a mailbox.
zh: %s 不是邮件箱。

en: %s on %s
zh: %s 在 %s

en: %s wrote:
zh: %s 写道：

en: (need 'view-attachments' bound to key!)
zh: (需要将“查看附件”绑定到一个键上！)

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce
zh: (r)拒绝，(o)接受一次

en: (r)eject, accept (o)nce, (a)ccept always
zh: (r)拒绝，(o)接受一次，(a)一直接受

en: (size %s bytes)
zh: (大小为 %s 字节)

en: (use '%s' to view this part)
zh: (使用“%s”来查看这一部分)

en: *** ERROR: Mailbox Lock Exists: %s ***
zh: *** 错误：邮箱锁存在：%s ***

en: *** ERROR: Mailbox Stream Closed: %s ***
zh: *** 错误：邮箱流被关闭：%s ***

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Access type: %s
zh: 访问类型：%s

en: Access type: URL
zh: 访问类型：URL

en: Access type: local-file
zh: 访问类型：本地文件

en: Access type: mail-server
zh: 访问类型：邮件服务器

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Action to perform:
zh: 要执行的动作：

en: Add a new IMAP folder
zh: 添加新的 IMAP 文件夹

en: Add a new IMAP mailbox
zh: 添加新的 IMAP 邮件箱

en: Add a new MH style mailbox
zh: 添加新的 MH 类型邮件箱

en: Add a new Maildir style mailbox
zh: 添加新的 Maildir 类型邮件箱

en: Add a new mbox style mailbox
zh: 添加新的 mbox 类型邮件箱

en: Add the current word to your personal dictionary
zh: 把当前词添加到您的个人词典中

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Address Book Name
zh: 地址簿名

en: Address Books
zh: 地址簿

en: All Done!
zh: 全部完成！

en: All _Headers
zh: 全部信头(_H)

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: An IMAP folder that is not a mailbox
    has no properties that can be changed.
zh: 不是邮件箱的 IMAP 文件夹没有可以
    更改的属性。

en: Anonymous authentication failed.
zh: 匿名身份验证失败。

en: Ask me
zh: 询问

en: Attach _Message(s)
zh: 附加邮件(_M)

en: Attach file
zh: 粘附文件

en: Attach file at PATH
zh: 粘附文件于 PATH

en: Attaching message failed.
    Possible reason: not enough temporary space
zh: 附加邮件失败。
    可能的原因：没有足够的临时空间

en: Attachment %s is not a regular file.
zh: 附件 %s 不是常规文件。

en: Attempt to apply an invalid filter
zh: 试图应用一个无效的过滤规则

en: Authenticating (CRAM-MD5)...
zh: 正在进行身份验证(CRAM-MD5)...

en: Authenticating (GSSAPI)...
zh: 正在进行身份验证(GSSAPI)...

en: Authenticating (SASL)...
zh: 正在进行身份验证(SASL)...

en: Authenticating (anonymous)...
zh: 正在进行身份验证(匿名)...

en: Authentication failed
zh: 身份验证失败

en: Automatically close mailbox if unused more than
zh: 自动关闭邮件箱，如果未使用时间超过

en: Automatically quote original when replying
zh: 回复时自动引用原文

en: Automatically view message when mailbox opened
zh: 当打开邮件箱时自动查看邮件

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Bad Spellers
zh: 仔细检查

en: Balsa Filters
zh: Balsa 过滤器

en: Balsa Preferences
zh: Balsa 首选项

en: Balsa cannot open your "%s" mailbox.
zh: Balsa 无法打开您的“%s”邮件箱。

en: Balsa is not compiled with LDAP support
zh: Balsa 没有编译进 LDAP 支持

en: Balsa is sending a mail now.
    Abort sending?
zh: Balsa 正在发送邮件。
    中止发送？

en: Balsa: %s
zh: Balsa：%s

en: Balsa: %s (readonly)
zh: Balsa：%s (只读)

en: Balsa: message print preview
zh: Balsa：邮件打印预览

en: Bcc:
zh: 暗送：

en: CLOSE failed
zh: 关闭失败

en: CRAM-MD5 authentication failed.
zh: CRAM-MD5 身份验证失败。

en: Calling URL %s...
zh: 正运行 URL %s...

en: Can't create filter
zh: 无法创建过滤器

en: Can't dotlock %s.
zh: 无法锁定 %s。

en: Can't write message
zh: 无法写邮件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot access the message's body
zh: 无法访问邮件的内容

en: Cannot get info on file '%s': %s
zh: 无法获得文件“%s”的信息：%s

en: Cannot load mailbox %s
zh: 无法载入邮件箱 %s

en: Cannot open temporary file %s.
zh: 无法打开临时文件 %s。

en: Cc:
zh: 抄送：

en: Certificate Pass Phrase
zh: 证书口令串

en: Certificate saved
zh: 证书已保存

en: Check mail upon startup
zh: 启动时检查邮件

en: Check quoted
zh: 检查引用

en: Check signature
zh: 检查签名

en: Check the spelling of the message
zh: 检查邮件的拼写

en: Checking
zh: 检查

en: Checking Mail...
zh: 正在检查邮件...

en: Choose Address
zh: 选择地址

en: Choose Address Book
zh: 选择地址簿

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close mailbox
zh: 关闭邮件箱

en: Closing connection to %s...
zh: 正在关闭到 %s 的连接...

en: Closing connection to IMAP server...
zh: 正在关闭到 IMAP 服务器的连接...

en: Co_mmit Current
zh: 提交当前(_M)

en: Collapse all expanded threads
zh: 折叠所有展开的线索

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Comments:
zh: 注释：

en: Commit _All
zh: 全部提交(_A)

en: Commit the changes in all mailboxes
zh: 提交所有邮件箱的变化

en: Commit the changes in the currently opened mailbox
zh: 提交当前打开的邮件箱的变化

en: Commiting mailbox %s failed.
zh: 改变邮件箱 %s 失败。

en: Compose a new email to EMAIL@ADDRESS
zh: 撰写给 EMAIL@ADDRESS 的新邮件

en: Compose a new message
zh: 编写新邮件

en: Compose window
zh: 撰写窗口

en: Configure Balsa
zh: 配置 Balsa

en: Connected to MTA
zh: 已连接到 MTA

en: Connecting to %s ...
zh: 正在连接到 %s ...

en: Connecting to %s...
zh: 正在连接到 %s

en: Connection refused
zh: 连接被拒绝

en: Connection to %s closed
zh: 已关闭到 %s 的连接

en: Content Type: %s
zh: 内容类型：%s

en: Content Type: external-body
zh: 内容类型：外部邮件

en: Continue editing current message
zh: 继续编辑邮件

en: Continue message
zh: 继续邮件

en: Continue?
zh: 继续？

en: Copy to folder:
zh: 复制到文件夹：

en: Copying %d messages to %s...
zh: 正在复制 %d 个邮件到 %s...

en: Copying message %d to %s...
zh: 正在复制邮件 %d 到 %s...

en: Could not append message
zh: 无法追加邮件

en: Could not connect to %s (%s).
zh: 无法连接到 %s (%s)。

en: Could not create MH directory at %s (%s)
zh: 无法在 %s 创建 MH 目录 (%s)

en: Could not create MH structure at %s (%s)
zh: 无法在 %s 创建 MH 结构 (%s)

en: Could not create a MailDir at %s (%s)
zh: 无法在 %s 创建 MailDir (%s)

en: Could not create a MailDir directory at %s (%s)
zh: 无法在 %s 创建 MailDir 目录 (%s)

en: Could not create a mailbox of type %s
zh: 无法创建类型为 %s 的邮件箱

en: Could not create temporary file!
zh: 无法创建临时文件！

en: Could not find the host "%s"
zh: 错误：无法找到主机“%s”

en: Could not negotiate TLS connection
zh: 无法协商 TLS 连接

en: Could not open mailbox for spooling
zh: 无法打开邮件箱来脱机缓冲

en: Could not open the file %s.
zh: 无法打开文件 %s。

en: Could not remove %s:
    %s
zh: 无法删除 %s：
    %s

en: Could not remove contents of %s:
    %s
zh: 无法删除 %s 的内容：
    %s

en: Could not reopen mailbox!
zh: 无法重新打开邮件箱！

en: Could not run the delivery program (procmail)
zh: 无法执行分发程序 (procmail)

en: Could not synchronize mailbox %s!
zh: 无法同步邮件箱 %s！

en: Could not write the message
zh: 无法写邮件

en: Couldn't create a directory: mkdir() failed on pathname "%s".
zh: 无法创建目录：mkdir() 创建“%s”失败。

en: Couldn't lock %s
zh: 无法锁住 %s

en: Couldn't open destination mailbox (%s) for copying
zh: 无法打开目标邮件箱(%s)进行复制

en: Couldn't open destination mailbox (%s) for writing
zh: 无法打开目标邮件箱(%s)写入

en: Create %s?
zh: 创建 %s？

en: Create and set current identities
zh: 创建和设置当前身份

en: Create mailbox:
zh: 创建邮件箱：

en: Create subfolder
zh: 创建子文件夹

en: Current toolbar
zh: 当前工具栏

en: Date
zh: 时间

en: Date encoding (for strftime):
zh: 日期编码(strftime 使用)：

en: Date interval
zh: 日期间隔

en: Date:
zh: 时间：

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Debug Messages
zh: 调试信息

en: Debug POP3 connection
zh: 调试 POP3 连接

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete messages from the Trash mailbox
zh: 删除废纸篓中的邮件

en: Delete the current message
zh: 删除当前邮件

en: Delete the selected mailbox
zh: 删除选定的邮件箱

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Descriptive _Name:
zh: 描述性名字(_N)：

en: Directory: %s
zh: 目录：%s

en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display all headers
zh: 显示所有信头

en: Display message size as number of lines
zh: 以行数显示邮件大小

en: Display no headers
zh: 不显示信头

en: Display selected headers
zh: 显示选定的信头

en: Disposition-Notification-To:
zh: 发送阅读通告至：

en: Do background check quietly (no messages in status bar)
zh: 后台检查(状态栏不显示消息)

en: Do you really want to delete the selected identity?
zh: 您确认要删除选中的身份？

en: Don't include HTML parts as text when replying or forwarding mail
zh: 当回复或转发邮件时正文不包括 HTML 内容

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Draftbox
zh: 稿件箱

en: E-Mail Address
zh: 邮件地址

en: ERROR:
zh: 错误：

en: Edit the selected mailbox
zh: 编辑选定的邮件箱

en: Elaborate JWZ threading
zh: 详细的 JWZ 线索

en: Empty Trash on exit
zh: 退出时清空废纸篓

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清空废纸篓(_T)

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Error Messages
zh: 错误信息

en: Error in regular expression syntax
zh: 正则表达式中有语法错误

en: Error opening mailbox
zh: 打开邮件箱时发生错误

en: Error placing messages from %s on %s
    Messages are left in %s
zh: 从 %s 放置邮件到 %s 时发生错误
    邮件保留在 %s

en: Error talking to %s (%s)
zh: 和 %s (%s)协商时发生错误

en: Error when applying filters
zh: 应用过滤规则时发生错误

en: Error when copying messages
zh: 复制邮件时发生错误

en: Error when moving messages
zh: 移动邮件时发生错误

en: Error when trashing messages
zh: 删除邮件时发生错误

en: Error writing to temporary file %s.
    Check the directory permissions.
zh: 写临时文件 %s 时发生错误。
    请检查目录的权限。

en: Error: An identity with that name already exists
zh: 错误：具有同名的身份已存在

en: Error: The identity does not have a name
zh: 错误：该身份没有名字

en: Error: multipart/encrypted has no protocol parameter!
zh: 错误：multipart/encrypted 没有协议参数！

en: Error: multipart/signed has no protocol.
zh: 错误：multipart/signed 没有协议。

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Expand aliases
zh: 展开别名

en: Expand all threads
zh: 展开所有线索

en: Expunge failed
zh: 删除失败

en: Expunging messages from server...
zh: 正在从服务器上删除邮件...

en: FATAL:
zh: 严重错误：

en: FTP site: %s
zh: FTP 站点：%s

en: F_older Path:
zh: 文件夹路径(_O)：

en: Failed to find enough entropy on your system
zh: 无法在系统中找到足够的熵

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Fatal Error Messages
zh: 严重错误信息

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
zh: 严重错误！无法重新打开邮件箱！

en: Fatal error.  Message count is out of sync!
zh: 严重错误。消息技术不同步！

en: Fcc:
zh: 文件抄送：

en: Fetch new incoming mail
zh: 取新来的邮件

en: Fetching message headers... [%d/%d]
zh: 正在取回邮件头... [%d/%d]

en: Fetching message...
zh: 正在取回邮件...

en: File %s cannot be read
zh: 无法读取文件 %s

en: File already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 文件已经存在。要覆盖吗？

en: File name: %s
zh: 文件名：%s

en: Filling entropy pool: %s...
zh: 填充熵池：%s...

en: Filter has matched
zh: 过滤规则匹配

en: Fingerprint: %s
zh: 指纹：%s

en: Finish spell checking
zh: 完成拼写检查

en: Finished Checking.
zh: 完成检查。

en: Flagged
zh: 标记的

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Forward inline...
zh: 直接转发...

en: Forward the current message as attachment
zh: 将当前邮件作为附件转发

en: Forward the current message inline
zh: 将当前邮件作为新邮件转发

en: Forward this message as attachment
zh: 将此邮件作为附件转发

en: Forward this message inline
zh: 直接转发此邮件

en: Fr_om
zh: 发件人(_O)

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: From:
zh: 发件人：

en: Fwd:
zh: 转发：

en: GSSAPI authentication failed.
zh: GSSAPI 身份验证失败。

en: Getting folder list...
zh: 正在取得文件夹列表...

en: Getting namespaces...
zh: 正在取得名字空间...

en: GnomeCard Address Book
zh: GnomeCard 地址簿

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Host not found
zh: 无法找到主机

en: Hyperlink color
zh: 超级链接颜色

en: If Possible
zh: 如果可能

en: Ignore words shorter than
zh: 忽略单词短于

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Include file
zh: 包含文件

en: Incoming
zh: 接收

en: Information Messages
zh: 信息

en: Invoking autoview command: %s
zh: 调用自动查看命令：%s

en: Keywords:
zh: 关键字：

en: LDAP Address Book
zh: LDAP 地址簿

en: LDAP Directory for %s
zh: %s 的LDAP 目录

en: LDIF Address Book
zh: LDIF 地址簿

en: LOGIN disabled on this server.
zh: 该服务器禁止登录。

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Load program location
zh: 载入程序位置

en: Local MH mailbox...
zh: 本地 MH 邮件箱...

en: Local Maildir mailbox...
zh: 本地 Maildir 邮件箱...

en: Local folder %s
zh: 本地文件夹 %s

en: Local mailbox %s loaded as: %s
zh: 本地邮件箱 %s 载入为：%s

en: Local mbox mailbox...
zh: 本地 mbox 邮件箱...

en: Lock count exceeded, remove lock for %s?
zh: 超过锁计数，删除 %s 的锁？

en: Logging in...
zh: 正在登录...

en: Login failed.
zh: 登录失败。

en: Looking up %s...
zh: 正在查找 %s...

en: Mail Files
zh: 邮件文件

en: Mail Options
zh: 邮件选项

en: Mail Servers
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Mail server: %s
zh: 邮件服务器：%s

en: Mail_box
zh: 邮件箱(_B)

en: Mailbox
zh: 邮件箱

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be a Maildir mailbox.
zh: 邮件箱“%s”不是有效的 Maildir 邮箱。

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be a Mh mailbox.
zh: 邮件箱 %s 不是一个 Mh 邮箱。

en: Mailbox %s does not appear to be an Mbox mailbox.
zh: 邮件箱 %s 不是一个 Mbox 邮箱。

en: Mailbox Colors
zh: 邮件箱颜色

en: Mailbox Configurator
zh: 邮件箱配置工具

en: Mailbox Name
zh: 邮件箱名

en: Mailbox _Name:
zh: 邮件箱名(_N)：

en: Mailbox _Path:
zh: 邮件箱路径(_P)：

en: Mailbox closed
zh: 邮件箱被关闭

en: Mailbox created.
zh: 已创建邮件箱。

en: Mailbox is corrupt!
zh: 邮件箱已损坏！

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
zh: 邮件箱标记为不可读。%s

en: Mailbox is read-only.
zh: 邮件箱是只读的。

en: Mailbox is unchanged.
zh: 邮件箱没有改动。

en: Mailbox must have a name.
zh: 邮件箱必须有一个名字。

en: Mailbox was corrupted!
zh: 邮件箱已损坏！

en: Mailbox with unread messages color
zh: 有未读邮件的邮件箱颜色

en: Main window
zh: 主窗口

en: Manage Identities
zh: 管理身份

en: Manage filters
zh: 管理过滤器

en: Marking %d messages deleted...
zh: 正在标记要删除的 %d 个邮件...

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Match when date is in the interval:
zh: 当日期在间隔中时匹配：

en: Match when date is outside the interval:
zh: 当日期不在间隔中时匹配：

en: Match when none of these flags is set:
zh: 当任何一个标志都没有设置时匹配：

en: Match when one of these flags is set:
zh: 当设置了任意一个标志时匹配：

en: Message Colors
zh: 邮件颜色

en: Message Source
zh: 邮件来源

en: Message submission problem, placing it into your outbox.
    System will attempt to resubmit the message until you delete it.
zh: 邮件提交错误，已将它放入发件箱。
    系统将试图重新提交，直到您删除它为止。

en: Message window
zh: 邮件窗口

en: Message-ID: %s
zh: 邮件标识：%s

en: Misc
zh: 其它

en: Move the current message to Trash mailbox
zh: 将当前邮件移到已删除邮件箱

en: Move to folder:
zh: 移动到文件夹：

en: Moving read messages to %s...
zh: 正在把已读邮件移到 %s...

en: N_o Headers
zh: 没有信头(_O)

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Address Book type:
zh: 新的地址簿类型：

en: New filter
zh: 新建过滤规则

en: Next Flagged Message
zh: 下一做标记邮件

en: Next Message
zh: 下一邮件

en: Next Part
zh: 下一部分

en: Next Unread Message
zh: 下一未读邮件

en: Next part in message
zh: 邮件的下一部分

en: No address book selected....
zh: 没有选中地址簿...

en: No authenticators available
zh: 没有可用的验证方法

en: No error
zh: 没有错误

en: No filter name specified.
zh: 没有指定过滤规则名。

en: No mailbox selected.
zh: 没有选择邮件箱。

en: No open or view action defined in GNOME MIME for this content type
zh: 在 GNOME MIME 中没有定义这种内容类型的打开或查看动作

en: No such mailbox type: %s
zh: 没有这种邮件箱类型：%s

en: No threading at all
zh: 无线索

en: No-Id
zh: 没有 Id

en: No-Name
zh: 没有名字

en: None of the regular expressions matches
zh: 没有正则表达式匹配

en: None of the specified fields contains:
zh: 所有指定的字段都不包含：

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Notification:
zh: 通知：

en: OR
zh: 或

en: On exit
zh: 退出时

en: On reception
zh: 接收时

en: One of the regular expressions matches
zh: 一个正则表达式匹配

en: One of the specified fields contains:
zh: 指定的字段之一包含：

en: Oooop! mailbox not found in balsa_app.mailbox nodes?
zh: 不好！没有在 balsa_app.mailbox 里发现邮件箱？

en: Open Inbox upon startup
zh: 启动时打开收件箱

en: Open of %s failed. Errno = %d,
zh: 打开 %s 失败。Errno = %d，

en: Open the address book
zh: 打开地址簿

en: Open with %s
zh: 用 %s 打开

en: Opening mailbox %s. Please wait...
zh: 正在打开邮件箱 %s。请等待...

en: Opens MAILBOXNAME
zh: 打开 MAILBOXNAME

en: Opens default Inbox on startup
zh: 启动时打开默认的收件箱

en: Opens first unread mailbox
zh: 打开第一个为读的邮件箱

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Outbox
zh: 发件箱

en: Outgoing
zh: 发送

en: POP command execution failed
zh: POP 命令执行失败

en: POP3 mailbox %s accessing error:
    %s
zh: POP3 邮件箱 %s 存取错误：
    %s

en: POP3 mailbox %s temp file error:
    %s
zh: POP3 邮件箱 %s 临时文件错误：
    %s

en: POP3 mailbox %s temp mailbox error:
zh: POP3 邮件箱 %s 临时邮件箱错误：

en: Page: %i/%i
zh: 页：%i/%i

en: PageUp/PageDown keys scroll message by:
zh: PageUp/PageDown 按键卷动邮件：

en: Pass Phrase
zh: 口令

en: Pass_word:
zh: 口令(_W)：

en: Play sound:
zh: 演奏声音：

en: Please enter information about yourself.
zh: 请输入您自己的信息。

en: Please verify the locations of your default mail files.
    These will be created if necessary.
zh: 请检查您的默认邮件文件的位置。
    如果需要，会创建这些文件。

en: Popup text:
zh: 弹出文本：

en: Preconnect command failed.
zh: 预打开命令失败。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Previous Message
zh: 前一邮件

en: Previous Part
zh: 前一部分

en: Previous part in message
zh: 邮件的前一部分

en: Print message
zh: 打印邮件

en: Print on printer:
zh: 在打印机上打印：

en: Print the edited message
zh: 打印当前邮件

en: Print to console
zh: 打印到控制台

en: Pspell Settings
zh: 拼写设置

en: Purge %d deleted message?
zh: 清除 %d 个已删除的邮件？

en: Purge %d deleted messages?
zh: 清除 %d 个已删除的邮件？

en: Queue this message in Outbox for sending
zh: 将此邮件放在发件箱中排队进行发送

en: Quote level %d color
zh: 引用级别 %d 颜色

en: Quoted Text Regular Expression
zh: 引用文本的正则表达式

en: Re:
zh: 回复：

en: Reading %s...
zh: 正在读取 %s...

en: Reading %s... %d (%d%%)
zh: 正在读取 %s... %d (%d%%)

en: Received %d bytes of %d
zh: 已接收 %d 字节共 %d

en: Regular Expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Remember open mailboxes between sessions
zh: 在会话中记住打开的邮件箱

en: Remote IMAP folder
zh: 远程 IMAP 文件夹

en: Remote IMAP folder set
zh: 远程 IMAP 文件夹集合

en: Remote IMAP folder...
zh: 远程 IMAP 文件夹...

en: Remote IMAP mailbox...
zh: 远程 IMAP 邮件箱...

en: Remote IMAP subfolder
zh: 远程 IMAP 子文件夹

en: Remote IMAP subfolder...
zh: 远程 IMAP 子文件夹...

en: Remote Mailbox Servers
zh: 远程邮件箱服务器

en: Remote POP3 mailbox...
zh: 远程 POP3 邮件箱...

en: Remote SMTP Server
zh: 远程 SMTP 服务器

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Rename INBOX
zh: 重命名收件箱

en: Rename of %s to %s failed:
    %s
zh: 重命名 %s 到 %s 失败：
    %s

en: Rename or move subfolder
zh: 重命名或移动子文件夹

en: Renaming INBOX is special!
    You will create a subfolder %s in %s
    containing the messages from INBOX.
    INBOX and its subfolders will remain.
    What would you like to do?
zh: 重命名收件箱是特殊的！
    您将创建一个子文件夹 %s 位于 %s 内，
    存放收件箱中的邮件。
    收件箱和它的子文件夹将保留。
    您要怎样做？

en: Reopening mailbox...
zh: 正在重新打开邮件箱...

en: Replace all occurences of the current word with the selected suggestion
zh: 把所有出现的这个词替换为选中的建议词

en: Replace the current word with the selected suggestion
zh: 把当前词替换为选中的建议词

en: Replied
zh: 已回复

en: Reply to _All...
zh: 全部回复(_A)...

en: Reply to _Group...
zh: 回复给组(_G)...

en: Reply to all recipients of the current message
zh: 回复给当前邮件的所有收件人

en: Reply to all recipients of this message
zh: 回复给此邮件的所有收件人

en: Reply to mailing list
zh: 回复给邮件列表

en: Reply to the current message
zh: 回复当前邮件

en: Reply to this message
zh: 回复此邮件

en: Required
zh: 需要

en: Retrieving Message %d of %d
zh: 正在下载邮件：第 %d 封共 %d

en: Revert
zh: 还原

en: Revert all changes and finish spell checking
zh: 恢复所有更改，完成拼写检查

en: Run GnomeCard
zh: 运行 GnomeCard

en: Run program:
zh: 运行程序：

en: SASL authentication failed.
zh: SASL 身份验证失败。

en: SSL Certificate check
zh: SSL 证书检查

en: SSL connection using %s (%s)
zh: SSL 连接使用 %s (%s)

en: SSL disabled due the lack of entropy
zh: 因为缺少熵信息，已禁用 SSL

en: SSL is unavailable.
zh: SSL 不可用。

en: S_elected Headers
zh: 选择信头(_E)

en: Save Current Part...
zh: 保存当前部分...

en: Save current part in message
zh: 保存邮件当前部分

en: Save part
zh: 保存部分

en: Save program location
zh: 保存程序位置

en: Save...
zh: 保存...

en: Saving message status flags... [%d/%d]
zh: 正在保存邮件状态标志... [%d/%d]

en: Saying yes will not send the file `%s' itself, but just a MIME message/external-body reference.  Note that the recipient must have proper permissions to see the `real' file.
    
    Do you really want to attach this file as reference?
zh: 回答“是”将不会发送文件“%s”本身，而只是一个 MIME message/external-body(外部内容)参考。注意收件人必须有足够的权限来查看“真正的”文件。
    
    您真的要将该文件附加以作为参考吗？

en: Secure connection with TLS?
zh: 使用 TLS 来进行安全连接？

en: Select Identity
zh: 选择身份

en: Select _Identity...
zh: 选择身份(_I)...

en: Select a font to use
zh: 选择使用的字体

en: Select all
zh: 全部选中

en: Select all messages in current mailbox
zh: 选中当前邮件箱中的全部邮件

en: Select entire mail
zh: 选中整个邮件

en: Select load program for address book
zh: 选择地址簿载入程序

en: Select parent folder
zh: 选择父字体

en: Select path for LDIF address book
zh: 选择 LDIF 地址簿路径

en: Select path for VCARD address book
zh: 选择 VCARD 地址簿路径

en: Select save program for address book
zh: 选择地址簿保存程序

en: Select the Identity to use for the message
zh: 选择发送该邮件所使用的身份

en: Select your local mail directory
zh: 选择本地邮件目录

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Selected headers:
zh: 选中的信头：

en: Selecting %s...
zh: 正在选择 %s...

en: Send and Receive messages
zh: 发送和接收邮件

en: Send and _Receive Mail
zh: 发送和接收邮件(_R)

en: Send message to obtain this part
zh: 发送邮件以获取该部分

en: Send messages from the outbox
zh: 从发件箱中发送邮件

en: Send this message
zh: 发送邮件

en: Send to Trash
zh: 移到已删除邮件

en: Send-To
zh: 发至

en: Sending Mail...
zh: 正在发送邮件...

en: Sending error: %s
zh: 发送错误：%s

en: Sentbox
zh: 已发送邮件

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Server certificate has expired
zh: 服务器证书已过期

en: Server certificate is not yet valid
zh: 服务器证书还未生效

en: Show Mailbox _Tabs
zh: 显示邮件箱表(_T)

en: Show dialog
zh: 显示对话

en: Show in list
zh: 在列表中显示

en: Show mailbox statistics in left pane
zh: 在左面板显示邮件箱统计数据

en: Show nothing
zh: 不显示

en: Shown mailbox: %s with %ld messages, %ld new
zh: 显示的邮件箱：%s 有 %ld 个邮件，%ld 个新邮件

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simple threading algorithm
zh: 简单的线索算法

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip the current word
zh: 跳过当前词

en: Source mailbox (%s) is readonly. Cannot move messages
zh: 源邮件箱(%s)只读。无法移动邮件

en: Spell Check Module
zh: 拼写检查模块

en: Spelling
zh: 拼写

en: Startup
zh: 启动

en: Status Messages
zh: 状态信息

en: Store Address
zh: 保存地址

en: Store address of sender in addressbook
zh: 在地址簿中保存发件人地址

en: Store address: no addresses
zh: 保存地址：没有地址

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Subject: %s
zh: 主题：%s

en: Subscribing to %s...
zh: 正在订阅 %s...

en: Suggestion Level
zh: 提示级别

en: Syntax error in the filter configuration file
zh: 在过滤配置文件中有语法错误

en: The file with pathname "%s" is not a directory.
zh: “%s”不是目录。

en: The mailbox "%s" does not appear to be valid.
zh: 邮件箱“%s”无效。

en: The mailbox "%s" does not appear to be valid.
    Your system does not allow for creation of mailboxes
    in /var/spool/mail. Balsa wouldn't function properly
    until the system created the mailboxes. Please change
    the mailbox path or check your system configuration.
zh: 邮件箱“%s”无效。
    您的系统不允许在 /var/spool/mail 下创建邮件箱。
    如果系统不创建邮件箱，Balsa 将无法正常工作。
    请修改邮件箱路径或检查系统的配置。

en: The message index is incorrect. Try reopening the mailbox.
zh: 邮件索引不正确。请重新打开邮件箱。

en: The message to '%s' is modified.
    Save message to Draftbox?
zh: 发给“%s”的邮件被修改。
    将邮件保存到稿件箱中？

en: The path %s must be relative to the filesystem root (start with /).
zh: 路径 %s 必须相对于根文件系统 (开始于 /).

en: The pathname "%s" must be specified canonically -- it must start with a '/'.
zh: 路径名“%s”必须是正规的形式 -- 必须以“/”开始。

en: This IMAP server is ancient. Mutt does not work with it.
zh: 这个 IMAP 服务器太古老了。Mutt 无法和它一起使用。

en: This certificate belongs to:
zh: 该证书属于：

en: This certificate is valid
zh: 该证书有效

en: This certificate was issued by:
zh: 该证书的签发者是：

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock!
zh: 在试图进行 fcntl 锁的时候超时！

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock!
zh: 在试图进行 flock 锁的时候超时！

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Toggle New
zh: 反转未读

en: Toggle display of mailbox and folder tree
zh: 反转邮件箱和文件夹树的显示

en: Toggle display of mailbox notebook tabs
zh: 反转邮件箱的显示

en: Toggle flagged
zh: 反转标志

en: Total
zh: 总共

en: Trash
zh: 已删除邮件

en: Treat multiple addresses as:
zh: 对待多个地址：

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: URL: %s
zh: URL：%s

en: Unable to Open Mailbox!
    Please check the mailbox settings.
zh: 无法打开邮件箱！
    请检查邮件箱设置。

en: Unable to allocate memory
zh: 无法分配内存

en: Unable to append to IMAP mailboxes at this server
zh: 无法追加到这个服务器上的 IMAP 邮件箱

en: Unable to fetch headers from this IMAP server version.
zh: 无法从该版本的 IMAP 服务器上取回邮件头。

en: Unable to get certificate from peer
zh: 无法从对端获得证书

en: Unable to lock mailbox!
zh: 无法锁住邮件箱！

en: Unable to open sentbox - could not get IMAP server information
zh: 无法打开已发送邮件箱－无法获取 IMAP 服务器信息

en: Unable to open temporary file!
zh: 无法打开临时文件！

en: Undelete the message
zh: 取消删除邮件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Unsubscribing to %s...
zh: 正在退订 %s...

en: Until Closed
zh: 直到关闭时

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Uploading message ...
zh: 正在上传邮件...

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write!
zh: 使用“切换写”来允许写！

en: Use Sound...
zh: 使用声音...

en: Use TLS
zh: 使用 TLS

en: Use _APOP Authentication
zh: 使用 _APOP 身份验证

en: Use alternative main window layout
zh: 使用其它的主窗口布局

en: Use preview pane
zh: 使用预览面板

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User Settings
zh: 用户设置

en: VCard Address Book (GnomeCard)
zh: VCard 地址簿 (GnomeCard)

en: View part with %s
zh: 用 %s 查看部分

en: View source form of the message
zh: 查看邮件的源形式

en: WARNING:
zh: 警告：

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
zh: 等待 fcntl 锁... %d

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
zh: 等待 flock 锁... %d

en: Warning Messages
zh: 警告信息

en: Warning: Couldn't save certificate
zh: 警告：无法保存证书

en: Welcome to Balsa!
zh: 欢迎使用 Balsa！

en: When I receive a message and its sender requested to return a
    Message Disposition Notification (MDN), send it in the following cases:
zh: 当收到邮件且发送者请求邮件阅读通告(MDN)，在下列情况下
    发送通告：

en: While Retrieving Messages
zh: 在下载邮件时

en: Word Wrap
zh: 自动换行

en: Wrap Outgoing Text at:
zh: 发出的邮件自动换行在：

en: Wrap message lines
zh: 邮件自动换行

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
zh: 写错误！已将部分邮件箱保存到 %s

en: Writing %s...
zh: 正在写 %s...

en: Writing messages... %d (%d%%)
zh: 正在写邮件... %d (%d%%)

en: You must provide a string
zh: 您必须提供一个字符串

en: You must specify at least one field for matching
zh: 您至少要指定一个要匹配的字段

en: You've successfully set up Balsa. Have fun!
       -- The Balsa development team
zh: 您已经成功配置好 Balsa。祝您开心！
       -- Balsa 开发小组

en: [-- %s/%s is unsupported
zh: [-- %s/%s 不被支持

en: [-- Attachment #%d
zh: [--附件 #%d

en: [-- Autoview stderr of %s --]
zh: [-- 自动查看 %s 的标准错误 --]

en: [-- Autoview using %s --]
zh: [-- 使用 %s 自动查看 --]

en: [-- Can't run %s. --]
zh: [-- 无法运行 %s。--]

en: [-- Error:  Could not display any parts of Multipart/Alternative! --]
zh: [-- 错误：无法显示 Multipart/Alternative 的任何部分！--]

en: [-- Error: message/external-body has no access-type parameter --]
zh: [-- 错误：邮件/外部信体没有访问类型参数 --]

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment
zh: [-- 此 %s/%s 附件

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment is not included, --]
    [-- and the indicated external source has --]
    [-- expired. --]
zh: [-- 没有包含此 %s/%s 附件，--]
    [-- 且其外部来源已经过期。--]

en: [-- Type: %s/%s, Encoding: %s, Size: %s --]
zh: [-- 类型：%s/%s，编码：%s，大小：%s --]

en: [-- on %s --]
zh: [-- 在 %s --]

en: [invalid date]
zh: [无效的日期]

en: [unable to calculate]
zh: [无法计算]

en: _Address Book...
zh: 地址簿(_A)...

en: _Always show INBOX
zh: 总显示收件箱(_A)

en: _Attach File...
zh: 附加文件(_A)...

en: _Attachments
zh: 附件(_A)

en: _Bcc
zh: 暗送(_B)

en: _Cc
zh: 抄送(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Collapse All
zh: 全部折叠(_C)

en: _Continue
zh: 继续(_C)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete messages from server after download
zh: 在下载后从服务器删除邮件(_D)

en: _Delete...
zh: 删除(_D)...

en: _Edit...
zh: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Enable check for new mail
zh: 启用新邮件检查(_E)

en: _Expand aliases as you type
zh: 在输入的时候展开别名(_E)

en: _Fcc
zh: 文件抄送(_F)

en: _Filter messages through procmail
zh: 用 procmail 过滤(_F)

en: _Flat index
zh: 平面索引(_F)

en: _Folder name:
zh: 文件夹名(_F)：

en: _Forward attached...
zh: 作为附件转发(_F)...

en: _Get New Mail
zh: 取新邮件(_G)

en: _Host Name
zh: 主机名(_H)

en: _Identities...
zh: 身份(_I)...

en: _Include File...
zh: 包含文件(_I)...

en: _JWZ threading
zh: _JWZ 线索

en: _Keywords
zh: 关键字(_K)

en: _Language
zh: 语言(_L)

en: _Message
zh: 邮件(_M)

en: _Message...
zh: 邮件(_M)...

en: _Move to Trash
zh: 移到已删除邮件(_M)

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Options
zh: 选项(_O)

en: _Password:
zh: 口令(_P)：

en: _Postpone
zh: 延迟(_P)

en: _Print...
zh: 打印(_P)...

en: _Queue
zh: 缓存(_Q)

en: _Quote Message(s)
zh: 引用邮件(_Q)

en: _Remember password
zh: 记住口令(_R)

en: _Reply To
zh: 回复到(_R)

en: _Reply...
zh: 回复(_R)...

en: _Request Disposition Notification
zh: 要求发送阅读通告(_R)

en: _Select Text
zh: 选中文字(_S)

en: _Selected Headers
zh: 选择的信头(_S)

en: _Send
zh: 发送(_S)

en: _Send Queued Mail
zh: 发送队列中的邮件(_S)

en: _Server:
zh: 服务器(_S)：

en: _Show
zh: 显示(_S)

en: _Show Mailbox Tree
zh: 显示邮件箱树(_S)

en: _Store Address...
zh: 保存地址(_S)...

en: _Subfolder of:
zh: 子文件夹(_S)：

en: _Subject
zh: 主题(_S)

en: _To
zh: 收件人(_T)

en: _Toggle
zh: 反转标志(_T)

en: _Undelete
zh: 取消删除(_U)

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: _View Source...
zh: 查看源(_V)...

en: _Wrap
zh: 自动换行(_W)

en: _Wrap Body
zh: 邮件自动换行(_W)

en: a distribution list
zh: 分发列表

en: alternative addresses for the same person
zh: 同一个人的其它地址

en: attach as file
zh: 附加为文件

en: attach as reference
zh: 附加作为参考

en: connection error
zh: 连接错误

en: could not create temporary file %s
zh: 无法创建临时文件 %s

en: has been deleted --]
zh: 已经被删除 --]

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: percent
zh: 百分比

en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages! (report this bug)
zh: 同步：邮件箱已修改，但是没有修改的邮件！(报告这个软件缺陷)

en: unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: you
zh: 您
