bug-buddy - en to zh translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: 
    Welcome to Bug Buddy, a bug reporting tool for GNOME. It will step you through the process of submitting a bug report.
    
    Please, select the kind of problem you want to report and press the "Next" button:
zh: 
    欢迎使用 Bug Buddy，GNOME 错误报告工具。它将帮助您通过提交错误报告的几个步骤。
    
    请选择您想要报告的问题类型，然后按“下一步”按钮：

en: $GNOME_CRASHED_APPNAME is deprecated.
    Please use the --appname command lineargument instead.
zh: 不赞成使用 $GNOME_CRASHED_APPNAME。
    请使用 --appname 命令行参数。

en: $GNOME_CRASHED_PID is deprecated.
    Please use the --pid command lineargument instead.
zh: 不赞成使用 $GNOME_CRASHED_PID。
    请使用 --pid 命令行参数。

en: %d of %d
zh: %d/%d

en: %s
    
    Notice that the software you are running (%s) is older than six months.
    You may want to consider upgrading to a newer version of %s system
zh: %s
    
    请注意，您正在运行的软件(%s)已经超过六个月老了。
    您可能想要考虑将其升级到 %s 系统的新版本。

en: '%s' doesn't seem to exist.
    
    Please check the path to sendmail again.
zh: “%s”不存在。
    
    请再次检查 sendmail 的路径。

en: '%s' is a %s file.
    
    Bug Buddy can only submit plaintext (text/*) files.
zh: “%s”是个 %s 文件。
    
    Bug Buddy 只能提交纯文本(text/*)文件。

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Bug Buddy update</span>
    
    The bug information that is stored on your system is outdated. Choosing "Update" will update it. Choosing "Don't update" will force the bug reporting to use old data.
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Bug Buddy 更新</span>
    
    您的系统中保存的错误信息已经过时。选择“更新”将更新它，选择“不更新”将强制使用旧的数据进行错误报告。

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Assbarn Phenomenon
zh: Assbarn 现象

en: Binary file:
zh: 执行文件：

en: Bug Buddy can send debugging information with your bug report.
    The correct options should have been selected for you automatically.
zh: Bug Buddy 可以随您的错误报告发出调试信息。
    正确的选项应该已经被自动设置。

en: Bug Buddy could not find any information on where to submit bugs.
    
    Please make sure Bug Buddy was installed correctly.
    
    Bug Buddy will now quit.
zh: Bug Buddy 无法找到关于向何处提交错误报告的任何信息。
    请确定 Bug Buddy 安装正确。
    
    Bug Buddy 现在将退出。

en: Bug Buddy could not load its user interface file (%s).
    Please make sure Bug Buddy was installed correctly.
zh: Bug Buddy 无法载入用户界面文件(%s)。
    请确定 Bug Buddy 安装正确。

en: Bug Buddy could not open '%s'.
    Please make sure Bug Buddy was installed correctly.
    
    Bug Buddy will now quit.
zh: Bug Buddy 无法打开“%s”。
    请确定 Bug Buddy 安装正确。
    
    Bug Buddy 现在将退出。

en: Bug Buddy could not update its bug information.
    The old one will be used.
zh: Bug Buddy 无法更新它的错误信息。
    将使用以前的信息。

en: Bug Buddy is now collecting information on your crash to submit to a bug tracking system. This is an automated process, and may take a few minutes. When it is done, you can press 'Show Debugging Details' to see the information or press 'Forward' to move to the next step in the process.
zh: Bug Buddy 现在正在收集您崩溃的信息，以帮助您向 bug 跟踪系统提交。这是一个自动化过程，可能需要花几分钟。当此操作完成后，您可以单击“显示调试细节”来查看信息，或者单击“前进”进入到提交过程的下一步。

en: Bug Buddy uses email to submit the bug reports.
    Please choose how you would like Bug Buddy to send email.
zh: Bug Buddy 使用电子邮件提交错误报告。
    请您选择如何让 Bug Buddy 发送邮件。

en: Bug Description
zh: 错误描述

en: Bug Report Tool
zh: 错误报告工具

en: Bug reporter name
zh: 错误错误者姓名

en: Cc:
zh: 抄送：

en: Collecting debug info
zh: 正在收集调试信息

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Core file
zh: 核心文件

en: Core file from program
zh: 程序的核心文件

en: Could not create a backup file.
zh: 无法创建备份文件。

en: Could not find the gdb-cmd file.
    Please try reinstalling Bug Buddy.
zh: 无法找到 gdb-cmd 文件。
    请重新安装 Bug Buddy。

en: Could not find widget named %s at %s
zh: 无法在 %2$s 找到名为 %1$s 的部件

en: Could not read symbolic link information for %s
zh: 无法读取 %s 的符号链接信息

en: Couldn't load icon for %s: %s
zh: 无法为 %s 载入图标：%s

en: D_ebug a crashed or running application (experts only)
zh: 调试已崩溃或运行中的程序(只对专家)(_E)

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Downloading files
zh: 下载文件

en: EMAIL
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address for submiting bug reports to GNOME Bugzilla. This email will be used for tracking the bug you are submitting. If you already have a GNOME Bugzilla account, please use it as your Email Address.
zh: 向 GNOME Bugzilla 提交错误报告的电子邮件地址。此电子邮件地址将用于跟踪您提交的错误。如果您已经有 GNOME Bugzilla 账户了，请将其用作您的电子邮件地址。

en: Email address of contact
zh: 联系人电子邮件地址

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Error on read... aborting
zh: 读取错误... 正在中止

en: Error setting up sigchld handler: %s
zh: 设置 sigchld 信号处理时发生错误：%s

en: FILE
zh: 文件

en: File is of type: %s
zh: 文件的类型是：%s

en: File name of crashed program
zh: 崩溃的程序的文件名

en: File to save bug reports
zh: 保存错误报告的文件

en: File where you want to save your bug report in order to submit it later.
zh: 您想要将您的错误报告保存到哪个文件，以便稍后提交。

en: Finished!
zh: 完成了！

en: Frequently Reported Bugs
zh: 经常报告的错误

en: GDB could not be found on your system.
    Debugging information will not be obtained.
zh: 无法在您的系统上找到 GDB。
    无法获取调试信息。

en: GDB was unable to determine which binary created
    '%s'
zh: GDB 无法确定那个程序生成的
    “%s”

en: Hide Debugging Options
zh: 隐藏调试选项

en: If the URI has been visited before.
zh: 如果以前访问过该链接。

en: Include a text file
zh: 包含文本文件

en: Invalid filename.
zh: 文件名无效。

en: Just s_ave to a file so I can submit a bug report manually
zh: 只保存到文件中，我将自行报告错误(_A)

en: Last time Bug Buddy checked for updates
zh: Bug Buddy 上次检查更新的时间

en: Mail Configuration
zh: 邮件配置

en: Main loop isn't running!
zh: 主循环没有运行！

en: NAME
zh: 名字

en: Name of contact
zh: 联系人名字

en: Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Obtaining stack trace... (%d)
zh: 正在获取堆栈跟踪... (%d)

en: Only send report to yourself
zh: 仅向您自己发送报告

en: PACKAGE
zh: 软件包

en: PID of crashed program
zh: 崩溃的程序的进程号

en: Package containing the program
zh: 该程序所属的软件包

en: Path in your local filesystem where sendmail or equivalent is located.
zh: sendmail 或等效工具在您本地文件系统中的路径。

en: Path of sendmail:
zh: Sendmail 的路径：

en: Path to sendmail like mailer program
zh: 像 sendmail 这样的邮件程序的路径

en: Please choose a component, version, and severity level for application %s
zh: 请选择应用程序 %s 的组件、版本和严重程度

en: Please choose a component, version, and severity level for product %s
zh: 请选择产品 %s 的组件、版本和严重程度

en: Please choose a component, version, and severity level.
zh: 请选择组件、版本和严重程度。

en: Please choose a product for your bug report.
zh: 请选择您的错误报告是关于哪个产品。

en: Please choose an application for your bug report.
zh: 请指定您的错误报告是关于哪个应用程序。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入您的有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a valid email command.
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件命令。

en: Please enter your name.
zh: 请输入您的名字。

en: Please make any final corrections to the bug report.
    Notice that it will be shown at http://bugzilla.gnome.org
    It will include your name, e-mail address, and maybe
    some information about how the application crashed. If the
    document you were working on contained sensitive information,
    you may not want to submit this bug report
zh: 请对 bug 报告进行最后的修改。
    请注意，该报告将显示于 http://bugzilla.gnome.org，其中会包含
    您的姓名、电子邮件地址以及关于应用程序如何崩溃的信息。
    如果您正在工作的文档包含敏感信息，您可能不想提交此 bug 报告。

en: Please make your bug report in English, if possible.
zh: 在可能的情况下，请使用英语。

en: Please select the product or application for the bug you wish to report.
zh: 请选择您要报告错误的产品或者应用程序。

en: Please take a minute to see if your bug is one of the most frequently reported bugs.
    If the bug is already reported, please do not report it again.
zh: 请花几分钟看看您报告的错误是不是最常见的错误。
    如果错误已经被报告，请不要再报告它。

en: Please wait while Bug Buddy saves the stack trace...
zh: 请等待 Bug Buddy 保存堆栈跟踪信息...

en: Please wait while Bug Buddy saves your bug report...
zh: 请等待 Bug Buddy 保存您的错误报告...

en: Please wait while Bug Buddy submits your bug report...
zh: 请等待 Bug Buddy 提交您的错误报告...

en: Please wait while Bug Buddy updates its list
    of products for the bug tracking systems.
zh: 在 Bug Buddy 更新它错误跟踪系统的产品列表时，
    请耐心等待。

en: Please, select the core file or running application to debug.
zh: 请选择核心文件或者要调试的运行中程序。

en: Process ID:
zh: 进程号：

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Real name of user reporting the bug.
zh: 报告错误的用户的真实姓名。

en: Report a bug in GNOME-based applications
zh: 报告基于 GNOME 的应用程序中的错误

en: Save Backtrace
zh: 保存回溯跟踪信息

en: Save in:
zh: 保存在：

en: Save report to file
zh: 将报告保存到文件

en: Save the report to...
zh: 保存报告到...

en: Saving:
zh: 正在保存：

en: Select a Component
zh: 选择一个组件

en: Select a Product or Application
zh: 选择一个产品或者应用程序

en: Sendmail Settings
zh: Sendmail 设置

en: Severity:
zh: 严重程度：

en: Show Debugging Options
zh: 显示调试选项

en: Show _Applications
zh: 显示程序(_A)

en: Show _Debugging Details
zh: 显示详细调试信息(_D)

en: Show _Products
zh: 显示产品(_P)

en: Show most frequent bugs in:
zh: 显示最常见的错误：

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Start
zh: 启动

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Submit another bug
zh: 提交另外一个错误报告

en: Submit bug report
zh: 提交错误报告

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Text file to include in the report
zh: 要包含在报告中的文本文件

en: The _application does not function correctly
zh: 此应用程序不能正常工作(_A)

en: The _documentation is wrong
zh: 文档有错(_D)

en: The _translation is wrong
zh: 翻译有错(_T)

en: The bug report was not saved in %s:
    
    %s
    
    Please try again, maybe with a different file name.
zh: 错误报告未保存在 %s：
    
    %s
    
    请重试，或者换用不同的文件名。

en: The file has too many symbolic links.
zh: 该文件含有太多的符号链接。

en: The graphical bug reporting tool for GNOME.
zh: GNOME 的图形化错误报告工具。

en: The lame Bug Buddy web page
zh: 简单的 Bug Buddy 主页

en: The specified file does not exist.
zh: 指定的文件不存在。

en: The stack trace was not saved in %s:
    
    %s
    
    Please try again, maybe with a different file name.
zh: 堆栈跟踪信息未保存在 %s：
    
    %s
    
    请重试，或者换用不同的文件名。

en: There already exists a file name '%s'.
    
    Do you wish to overwrite this file?
zh: 名为“%s”的文件已经存在。
    
    是否要覆盖这个文件？

en: There was an error running gdb:
    
    %s
zh: 运行 gdb 时发生错误：
    
    %s

en: There was an error submitting the bug report:
    
    %s
zh: 提交错误报告时发生错误：
    
    %s

en: This Application has bug information, but Bug Buddy doesn't know about it. Please choose another application.
zh: 此应用程序有错误信息，但 Bug Buddy 不知道这些信息。请另选一个应用程序。

en: This is the last time (UNIX timestamp) when Bug Buddy checked for updates of Bugzilla information.
zh: 这是上次 Bug Buddy 检查 Bugzilla 信息的时间(UNIX 时间戳)。

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: URI
zh: 链接

en: URI to show when clicked.
zh: 点击时显示的链接。

en: Unable to process core file with gdb:
    '%s'
zh: 无法用 gdb 处理核心文件：
    “%s”

en: Use _sendmail directly
zh: 直接使用 _sendmail

en: Use sendmail for submitting bug reports to GNOME Bugzilla. Right now, this is the only supported method.
zh: 使用 sendmail 将错误报告提交到 GNOME Bugzilla。这是目前唯一支持的方法。

en: Use sendmail to send bug reports
zh: 使用 sendmail 发送错误报告

en: VERSION
zh: 版本

en: Version of the package
zh: 软件包版本

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Visited
zh: 访问过

en: Welcome to Bug Buddy
zh: 欢迎使用 Bug Buddy

en: You must include a comprehensible description in your bug report.
zh: 您必须为错误报告加上一个容易理解的描述。

en: You must include a comprehensible subject line in your bug report.
zh: 您必须为错误报告指定一个容易理解的标题。

en: You must specify a component for your bug report.
zh: 您必须为错误报告指定一个部组件。

en: Your bug report has been submitted to:
    
            <%s>
    
    Bug reporting is an important part of making Free Software. Thank you for helping.
zh: 您的 bug 报告已经提交给：
    
            <%s>
    
    对于自由软件来说，Bug 报告十分重要。感谢您的帮助。

en: Your bug report was saved in %s
zh: 您的错误报告已保存在 %s

en: _Don't update
zh: 不更新(_D)

en: _Overwrite
zh: 覆盖(_O)

en: _Request a missing feature
zh: 请求缺少的特性(_R)

en: _Send Report
zh: 发送报告(_S)

en: _Start Mailer
zh: 启动邮件程序(_S)

en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: component
zh: 组件

en: core file
zh: 核心文件

en: crashed application
zh: 崩溃的程序

en: desc
zh: 描述

en: email info
zh: 电子邮件信息

en: finished
zh: 完成

en: gdb has already exited
zh: GDB 已经退出

en: gdb has not finished getting the debugging information.
    Kill the gdb process (the stack trace will be incomplete)?
zh: GDB 还没有完成从程序中获得调试信息。
    要结束 gdb 进程吗(堆栈跟踪将不完全)？

en: intro
zh: 介绍

en: mail config
zh: 邮件配置

en: nothing
zh: 没有

en: product
zh: 产品

en: translator_credits-PLEASE_ADD_YOURSELF_HERE
zh: 开源软件本地化之 GNOME 简体中文翻译组
    http://i18n.linux.net.cn
