gnome-control-center - en to zh translation catalogue (678 entries)

en: %d minute until the next break | %d minutes until the next break
zh[0]: 距下次间隔还有 %d 分钟

en: %i of %i
zh: 第%i个，共%i个

en: %s is the path where the theme files will be installed. This can not be selected as the source location
zh: %s 将要作为主题文件安装的目的路径。所以，您不能将其选为源位置

en: /_About
zh: /关于(_A)

en: /_Preferences
zh: /首选项(_P)

en: /_Take a Break
zh: /歇一会儿(_T)

en: <New accelerator...>
zh: <新加速键...>

en: <Unknown Action>
zh: <未知操作>

en: <b>Applications</b>
zh: <b>应用程序</b>

en: <b>Behavior and Appearance</b>
zh: <b>行为和外观</b>

en: <b>Cannot start the preferences application for your window manager</b>
    
    %s
zh: <b>无法启动您窗口管理器的首选项程序</b>
    
    %s

en: <b>Cursor Blinking</b>
zh: <b>光标闪烁</b>

en: <b>Desktop _Wallpaper</b>
zh: <b>桌面壁纸(_W)</b>

en: <b>Double-Click Timeout </b>
zh: <b>双击超时</b>

en: <b>Drag and Drop</b>
zh: <b>拖放</b>

en: <b>Enable Bo_unce Keys</b>
zh: <b>启用回弹键(_U)</b>

en: <b>Enable Slo_w Keys</b>
zh: <b>启用慢速键(_W)</b>

en: <b>Enable _Mouse Keys</b>
zh: <b>启用鼠标键(_M)</b>

en: <b>Enable _Repeat Keys</b>
zh: <b>启用重复键(_R)</b>

en: <b>Enable _Sticky Keys</b>
zh: <b>启用粘滞键(_S)</b>

en: <b>Features</b>
zh: <b>特性</b>

en: <b>Font Rendering</b>
zh: <b>字体渲染</b>

en: <b>Hinting</b>:
zh: <b>微调</b>：

en: <b>Locate Pointer</b>
zh: <b>定位指针</b>

en: <b>Mouse Orientation</b>
zh: <b>鼠标方向</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh: <b>预览</b>

en: <b>Repeat Keys</b>
zh: <b>重复键</b>

en: <b>Smoothing</b>:
zh: <b>平滑</b>：

en: <b>Speed</b>
zh: <b>速度</b>

en: <b>Subpixel order</b>:
zh: <b>次像素顺序</b>：

en: <b>Support</b>
zh: <b>支持</b>

en: <b>Toggle Keys</b>
zh: <b>切换键</b>

en: <b>_Automatic proxy configuration</b>
zh: <b>自动代理配置(_A)</b>

en: <b>_Desktop Colors</b>
zh: <b>桌面颜色(_D)</b>

en: <b>_Direct internet connection</b>
zh: <b>直接连接到互联网(_D)</b>

en: <b>_Lock screen to enforce typing break</b>
zh: <b>锁定屏幕来强制打字间断(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Manual proxy configuration</b>
zh: <b>手动配置代理服务器(_M)</b>

en: <b>_Use authentication</b>
zh: <b>需要身份验证(_U)</b>

en: <i><small><b>Note:</b> Changes to this setting will not take effect until you next log in.</small></i>
zh: <i><small><b>注意：</b>此设置的更改将会等到您下次登录后才生效。</small></i>

en: <i>Fast</i>
zh: <i>快</i>

en: <i>High</i>
zh: <i>高</i>

en: <i>Large</i>
zh: <i>大</i>

en: <i>Low</i>
zh: <i>低</i>

en: <i>Slow</i>
zh: <i>慢</i>

en: <i>Small</i>
zh: <i>小</i>

en: <small><i><b>Note:</b> Changes to this setting will not take effect until you next log in.</i></small>
zh: <small><i><b>注意：</b>此设置的更改将会等到您下次登录后才生效。</i></small>

en: <small><i>Fast</i></small>
zh: <small><i>快</i></small>

en: <small><i>Long</i></small>
zh: <small><i>长</i></small>

en: <small><i>Short</i></small>
zh: <small><i>短</i></small>

en: <small><i>Slow</i></small>
zh: <small><i>慢</i></small>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Install a Theme</span>
zh: <span size="larger" weight="bold">安装主题</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">Save Theme to Disk</span>
zh: <span size="larger" weight="bold">将主题保存到磁盘</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Apply new font?</span>
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">应用新字体吗？</span>

en: A MIME type with that name already exists, overwrite?
zh: 已存在同名的 MIME 类型，要覆盖吗？

en: A computer break reminder.
zh: 计算机间隔提醒程序。

en: ABCDEFG
zh: 明日复明日

en: A_vailable layouts:
zh: 可用布局(_V)：

en: A_vailable options:
zh: 可用选项(_V)：

en: About GNOME Typing Monitor
zh: 关于 GNOME 打字监视器

en: About this application
zh: 关于本程序

en: Accel Mode
zh: 加速模式

en: Accelerator key
zh: 加速键

en: Accelerator keycode
zh: 加速键

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh: 加速键修饰键

en: Accessibility
zh: 辅助功能

en: Accessibility Settings
zh: 辅助功能设置

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Add File Type
zh: 添加文件类型

en: Add Service
zh: 添加服务

en: Add Wallpapers
zh: 添加壁纸

en: Add _File Type...
zh: 添加文件类型(_F)...

en: Add _Service...
zh: 添加服务(_S)...

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: All_ow postponing of breaks
zh: 允许推迟间断(_O)

en: Antialiasing
zh: 反锯齿

en: Apply _Background
zh: 应用背景(_B)

en: Apply _Font
zh: 应用字体(_F)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this entry?
zh: 您确定想要永久删除此项吗？

en: Assign shortcut keys to commands
zh: 为命令指定快捷键

en: Assistive Technology Preferences
zh: 辅助技术首选项

en: Assistive Technology Support
zh: 辅助技术支持

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Autoconfiguration _URL:
zh: 自动配置 _URL：

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Beep if key is re_jected
zh: 键被拒绝时鸣笛(_J)

en: Beep when _features turned on or off from keyboard
zh: 从键盘开关特性时鸣笛(_F)

en: Beep when _modifier is pressed
zh: 按下修饰键时鸣笛(_M)

en: Beep when an LED is turned on and two beeps when one is turned off.
zh: 当 LED 打开时鸣笛，当 LED 关闭时鸣笛两声。

en: Beep when key is:
zh: 符合下列按键条件时鸣笛：

en: Best _shapes
zh: 最佳形状(_S)

en: Best co_ntrast
zh: 最佳对比(_N)

en: Break reminder
zh: 间隔提醒程序

en: Brightness down
zh: 亮度降低

en: Brightness down's shortcut.
zh: 亮度降低的快捷键。

en: Brightness up
zh: 亮度升高

en: Brightness up's shortcut.
zh: 亮度升高的快捷键。

en: Browse icons
zh: 浏览图标

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: C_hoose...
zh: 选择(_H)...

en: C_ustom Editor
zh: 自定义编辑器(_U)

en: C_ustom Mail Reader:
zh: 自定义邮件阅读器(_U)：

en: C_ustom Terminal:
zh: 自定义终端(_U)：

en: C_ustom Web Browser:
zh: 自定义 Web 浏览器(_U)：

en: C_ut
zh: 剪切(_U)

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Callback to be issued when data are to be converted from GConf to the widget
zh: 当数据从 GConf 转换到部件时使用的回调

en: Callback to be issued when data are to be converted to GConf from the widget
zh: 当数据从部件转换到 GConf 时使用的回调

en: Callback to be issued when property editor object data is to be freed
zh: 当属性编辑器对象数据要被释放时要调用的回调函数

en: Cannot create the directory "%s".
    This is needed to allow changing cursors.
zh: 无法创建目录“%s”。
    允许改变光标需要此操作。

en: Cannot determine user's home directory
zh: 无法确定用户的主目录

en: Capplet directory object
zh: Capplet 目录对象

en: Capplet directory that this view is viewing
zh: 该视图正在查看的 Capplet 目录

en: Cate_gory:
zh: 类别(_G)：

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Centered
zh: 居中

en: Change screen resolution
zh: 更改屏幕分辨率

en: Change set
zh: 改动集

en: Change your Desktop Background settings
zh: 更改您的桌面背景设置

en: Check if breaks are allowed to be postponed
zh: 检查是否允许推迟间断

en: Choose a file category
zh: 选择文件类别

en: Click for a list of keyboard navigation schemes.
zh: 单击以显示键盘使用方案列表

en: Close and _Log Out
zh: 关闭并注销(_L)

en: Co_mmand:
zh: 命令(_M)：

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Control theme
zh: 控件主题

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Conversion from widget callback
zh: 从部件转换时的回调

en: Conversion to widget callback
zh: 转换到部件时的回调

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权：

en: Could not initialize Bonobo
zh: 无法能初始化 Bonobo

en: Couldn't execute command: %s
    Verify that this command exists.
zh: 无法执行命令：%s
    请检查此命令是否存在。

en: Couldn't find the file '%s'.
    
    Please make sure it exists and try again, or choose a different background picture.
zh: 找不到文件“%s”。
    
    请确定该文件存在后重试，或选择另一背景图片。

en: Couldn't load sound file %s as sample %s
zh: 无法载入声音文件 %s 作为示例 %s

en: Couldn't load the Glade file.
    Make sure that this daemon is properly installed.
zh: 无法装入 Glade 文件。
    请确定此守护程序已经正确安装了。

en: Couldn't put the machine to sleep.
    Verify that the machine is correctly configured.
zh: 无法将机器转入休眠。
    请检查机器是否已正确配置。

en: Current URI index
zh: 当前 URI 序号

en: Current URI index - starts from 1
zh: 当前 URI 序号 - 从1开始

en: Cursor Size
zh: 光标大小

en: Cursor Theme
zh: 光标主题

en: Cursor _blinks in text boxes and fields
zh: 文本框和文本域中的光标会闪烁(_B)

en: Cursors
zh: 光标

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Editor Properties
zh: 自定义编辑器属性

en: Custom data required by the specific property editor
zh: 特定的属性编辑器所需要的定制数据

en: Custom theme
zh: 自定义主题

en: Customize the appearance of toolbars and menubars in applications
zh: 自定义应用程序工具栏和菜单栏的外观

en: D_efault action:
zh: 默认动作(_E)：

en: De_tails...
zh: 细节(_T)...

en: Default Cursor
zh: 默认光标

en: Default Cursor - Current
zh: 默认光标 - 当前

en: Default Mail Reader
zh: 默认邮件阅读器

en: Default Settings
zh: 默认设置

en: Default Terminal
zh: 默认终端

en: Default Text Editor
zh: 默认文本编辑器

en: Default Web Browser
zh: 默认 Web 浏览器

en: Default Window Manager
zh: 默认窗口管理器

en: Default _action:
zh: 默认动作(_A)：

en: Del_ay:
zh: 延时(_A)：

en: Delay between keypress and pointer mo_vement:
zh: 按键和指针移动的延时(_V)：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Desktop Background
zh: 桌面背景

en: Desktop Background Preferences
zh: 桌面背景首选项

en: Desktop properties manager.
zh: 桌面属性管理器。

en: Detailed documentation
zh: 详细文档

en: Disa_ble if two keys pressed together
zh: 若同时按两个键则禁用(_B)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Display a dialog when there are errors running XScreenSaver
zh: 运行 XScreenSaver 出错时显示对话框

en: Do _not apply font
zh: 不应用新字体(_N)

en: Do you want to activate Slow Keys?
zh: 您想要激活慢速键吗？

en: Do you want to activate Sticky Keys?
zh: 您想要激活粘滞键吗？

en: Do you want to deactivate Slow Keys?
zh: 您想要禁用慢速建吗？

en: Do you want to deactivate Sticky Keys?
zh: 您想要禁用粘滞键吗？

en: Do you want to keep this resolution?
zh: 您想保留此分辨率吗？

en: Downloading...
zh: 正在下载...

en: Duration of the break when typing is disallowed
zh: 不允许打字时间断持续时间

en: Duration of work before forcing a break
zh: 强制间断前的工作持续时间

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: E-mail's shortcut.
zh: 电子邮件快捷键。

en: E_nable Toggle Keys
zh: 启用切换键(_N)

en: E_nable sound server startup
zh: 启用音效服务器(_N)

en: E_xec Flag:
zh: 执行标志(_X)：

en: Edit file category
zh: 编辑文件类型

en: Edit file type
zh: 编辑文件类型

en: Edit service information
zh: 编辑服务信息

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Eject's shortcut.
zh: 弹出的快捷键。

en: Electronic mail transmission
zh: 电子邮件传输

en: Enable sound and associate sounds with events
zh: 启用窗口管理器的事件音效

en: Enable support for GNOME assistive technologies at login
zh: 登录时启用 GNOME 的辅助技术支持

en: Error activating XKB configuration.
    Probably internal X server problem.
    
    X server version data:
    %s
    %d
    %s
    If you report this situation as a bug, please include:
    - The result of <b>xprop -root | grep XKB</b>
    - The result of <b>gconftool-2 -R /desktop/gnome/peripherals/keyboard/xkb</b>
zh: 激活 XKB 配置出错。
    可能是内部的 X 服务器问题。
    
    X 服务器版本数据：
    %s
    %d
    %s
    如果您将此问题报告为错误，请同时包含：
    - <b>xprop -root | grep XKB</b> 的结果
    - <b>gconftool-2 -R /desktop/gnome/peripherals/keyboard/xkb</b> 的结果

en: Error creating signal pipe.
zh: 创建信号 pipe 出错。

en: Error setting new accelerator in configuration database: %s
zh: 在配置数据库中设置新加速键时出错：%s

en: Error unsetting accelerator in configuration database: %s
zh: 在配置数据库中取消设置新加速键时出错：%s

en: Error while trying to run (%s)
    which is linked to the key (%s)
zh: 试图运行(%s)时出错
    与按键(%s)相关联

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Evolution Mail Reader
zh: Evolution 邮件邮件阅读程序

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: Eye candy added by Anders Carlsson
zh: Anders Carlsson 添加了视觉效果

en: Factory for the fontilus context menu
zh: Fontilus 快捷菜单工厂

en: File Types and Programs
zh: 文件类型和相关程序

en: File transfer protocol
zh: 文件传输协议

en: File types and programs
zh: 文件类型和相关程序

en: Filename extensions:
zh: 文件扩展名：

en: Fill Screen
zh: 填充屏幕

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Flash _entire screen
zh: 闪烁整个屏幕(_E)

en: Flash _window titlebar
zh: 闪烁窗口标题栏(_W)

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font Preferences
zh: 字体首选项

en: Font Rendering Details
zh: 字体绘制细节

en: Font context menu items
zh: 字体快捷菜单项

en: Font may be too large
zh: 字体可能太大

en: Fontilus context menu
zh: Fontilus 快捷菜单

en: Fontilus context menu factory
zh: Fontilus 快捷菜单工厂

en: Fraction completed
zh: 完成的比例

en: Fraction of transfer currently completed
zh: 目前完成的传输比例

en: From URI
zh: 从 URI

en: From: %s
zh: 从：%s

en: GConf change set containing data to be forwarded to the gconf client on apply
zh: 包含应用修改时要传递给 gconf 客户端的数据的 GConf 改动集合

en: GConf key %s set to type %s but its expected type was %s
zh: GConf 键 %s 被设为 %s 类型，但是期望的类型是 %s

en: GConf key to which this property editor is attached
zh: 本属性编辑器编辑的 GConf 键

en: GNOME Control Center
zh: GNOME 控制中心

en: GNOME Control Center: %s
zh: GNOME 控制中心：%s

en: GNOME Default
zh: GNOME 默认

en: G_rayscale
zh: 灰度(_R)

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Gnome Control Center : %s
zh: Gnome 控制中心：%s

en: Gnome Terminal
zh: Gnome 终端

en: Gnome documentation
zh: Gnome 文档

en: Go _to font folder
zh: 转到字体文件夹(_T)

en: GtkTreeModel that contains the category data
zh: 包含类别数据的 GtkTreeModel

en: HTTP Proxy Details
zh: HTTP 代理细节

en: H_TTP proxy:
zh: H_TTP 代理：

en: Height if applier is a preview: Defaults to 48.
zh: 高度(若应用于预览)：默认值为 48。

en: Highlight the _pointer when you press Ctrl
zh: 按 Ctrl 时突出显示鼠标指针(_P)

en: Hinting
zh: 微调

en: Home Folder
zh: 主文件夹

en: Horizontal Gradient
zh: 水平渐变

en: I don't know how to open the file '%s'.
    Perhaps it's a kind of picture that is not yet supported.
    
    Please select a different picture instead.
zh: 不知道怎样打开文件“%s”。
    可能是未支持的图片类型。
    
    请选择其他图片。

en: I_gnore duplicate keypresses within:
zh: 在此时间内忽略重复按键(_G)：

en: Icon theme
zh: 图标主题

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Icons only
zh: 只有图标

en: If set to true, then OpenType fonts will be thumbnailed.
zh: 如果设为 true，则 OpenType 字体将会显示为缩略图。

en: If set to true, then PCF fonts will be thumbnailed.
zh: 如果设为 true，则 PCF 字体将会显示为缩略图。

en: If set to true, then TrueType fonts will be thumbnailed.
zh: 如果设为 true，则 TrueType 字体将会显示为缩略图。

en: If set to true, then Type1 fonts will be thumbnailed.
zh: 如果设为 true，则 Type1 字体将会显示为缩略图。

en: If set to true, then installed themes will be thumbnailed.
zh: 如果设为 true，则已安装的主题将会被显示为缩略图。

en: If set to true, then themes will be thumbnailed.
zh: 如果设为 true，则主题将会被显示为缩略图。

en: If true, the mime handlers for text/plain and text/* will be kept in sync
zh: 如果是的话，text/plain 和 text/* 的 MIME 处理程序将会保持同步

en: Ignore all subsequent presses of the SAME key if they happen within a user selectable period of time.
zh: 如果在一个用户可选择期间内多次按下同一键，则忽略所有后续按下该键的操作。

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Import Feature Settings File
zh: 导入特性设置文件

en: Internet Services
zh: Internet 服务

en: Invalid protocol name. Please enter a protocol name without any spaces or punctuation.
zh: 无效的协议名。请输入不包含任何空格和标点的协议名。

en: Is add
zh: 是添加

en: Is add dialog
zh: 是添加对话框

en: Issue this callback when the value associated with key gets changed
zh: 当和键关联的值改变时执行该回调

en: It seems that another application already has access to key '%d'.
zh: 似乎其它应用程序已经被指定了访问键“%d”。

en: Just apply settings and quit
zh: 应用设置并退出

en: Just apply settings and quit (compatibility only; now handled by daemon)
zh: 应用设置并退出(仅为兼容，现在已由守护进程处理)

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Key Binding (%s) has its action defined multiple times
zh: 键盘关联(%s)的按键定义了多次

en: Key Binding (%s) has its binding defined multiple times
zh: 键盘关联(%s)的关联操作定义了多次

en: Key Binding (%s) is already in use
zh: 键盘关联(%s)已被使用

en: Key Binding (%s) is incomplete
zh: 键盘关联(%s)不完整

en: Key Binding (%s) is invalid
zh: 键盘关联(%s)无效

en: Key presses _repeat when key is held down
zh: 按住某一键时重复该键(_R)

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard Accessibility Preferences (AccessX)
zh: 键盘辅助功能设置 (AccessX)

en: Keyboard Preferences
zh: 键盘首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard _model:
zh: 键盘型号(_M)：

en: Large Cursor
zh: 大光标

en: Large Cursor - Current
zh: 大光标 - 当前

en: Large White Cursor
zh: 大号的白色光标

en: Large White Cursor - Current
zh: 大号的白色光标 - 当前

en: Large version of normal cursor
zh: 大号的普通光标

en: Large version of white cursor
zh: 大号的白色光标

en: Launch Help Browser
zh: 调用帮助浏览器

en: Launch Help Browser's shortcut.
zh: 调用帮助浏览器的快捷键。

en: Launch Web Browser
zh: 调用 Web 浏览器

en: Launch Web Browser's shortcut.
zh: 调用 Web 浏览器的快捷键。

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout Options
zh: 布局选项

en: Layout to use for this view of the capplets
zh: 用于该 capplet 视图的布局

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Less than one minute until the next break
zh: 距下次间隔还有不到一分钟。

en: Links Text Browser
zh: Links 文字浏览器

en: Lock Screen
zh: 锁住屏幕

en: Lock Screen's shortcut.
zh: 锁住屏幕的快捷键。

en: Lock screen after a certain duration to help prevent repetitive keyboard use injuries
zh: 每隔一段时间锁定屏幕，以便重复性的键盘工作使手臂过度劳累

en: Log Out
zh: 注销

en: Log Out's shortcut.
zh: 注销的快捷键。

en: Look at content
zh: 查看内容

en: Lynx Text Browser
zh: Lynx 文字浏览器

en: MIME category info
zh: MIME 类别信息

en: MIME type information
zh: MIME 类型信息

en: Ma_ximum pointer speed:
zh: 最高指针速度(_X)：

en: Mail Reader
zh: 邮件阅读器

en: Manual pages
zh: 用户手册页

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Menu and Toolbar Preferences
zh: 菜单和工具栏首选项

en: Menus & Toolbars
zh: 菜单和工具栏

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Model
zh: 模态

en: Model for categories only
zh: 仅供类别使用的模型

en: Motion
zh: 运动

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠标

en: Mouse Keys
zh: 鼠标键

en: Mouse Preferences
zh: 鼠标首选项

en: Mouse _Preferences...
zh: 鼠标首选项(_P)...

en: My Home Folder's shortcut.
zh: 我的主文件夹的快捷键。

en: N_one
zh: 无(_O)

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Nautilus context menu entries for fonts
zh: Nautilus 用于字体的快捷菜单项

en: Network Proxy
zh: 网络代理

en: Network Proxy Configuration
zh: 网络代理配置

en: Network proxy preferences
zh: 网络代理首选项

en: New File
zh: 新建文件

en: New themes can also be installed by dragging them into the window.
zh: 也可以通过拖动主题文件到本窗口中的方法来安装新主题。

en: Next track key's shortcut.
zh: 下一轨的快捷键。

en: No Assistive Technology is available on your system.  The 'gok' package must be installed in order to get on-screen keyboard support, and the 'gnopernicus' package must be installed for screenreading and magnifying capabilities.
zh: 目前您系统中没有可用的辅助技术。必须安装“gok”软件包才能获得屏幕上软键盘的支持，而必须安装“gnopernicus”软件包才能使用屏幕阅读和放大功能。

en: No Wallpaper
zh: 无壁纸

en: No theme file location specified to install
zh: 没有指定要安装的主题的文件位置

en: No themes could be found on your system.  This probably means that your "Theme Preferences" dialog was improperly installed, or you haven't installed the "gnome-themes" package.
zh: 在您的系统中找不到主题。可能是您的“主题首选项”对话框安装不正确，或者没有安装“gnome-themes”包。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not all available assistive technologies are installed on your system.  The 'gnopernicus' package must be installed for screenreading and magnifying capabilities.
zh: 您系统上并没有安装可用的全部辅助技术。必须安装“gnopernicus”软件包才能使用屏幕阅读和放大功能。

en: Not all available assistive technologies are installed on your system.  The 'gok' package must be installed in order to get on-screen keyboard support.
zh: 您系统上并没有安装可用的全部辅助技术。必须安装“gok”软件包才能获得屏幕上软键盘的支持。

en: Object that controls the property (normally a widget)
zh: 控制属性的对象(通常为部件)

en: Only accept keys after they have been pressed and held for a user adjustable amount of time.
zh: 只接受用户按下并在可调整时间段内按住的按键操作。

en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Overview of the control center
zh: 控制中心概览

en: P_rogram:
zh: 程序(_R)：

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause key's shortcut.
zh: 暂停键的快捷键。

en: Perform multiple simultaneous key press operations by pressing modifier keys in sequence.
zh: 顺序按下修饰键，可以产生同时按多个键的操作。

en: Permissions on the file %s are broken
zh: 文件 %s 的权限有误

en: Pick a color
zh: 选取颜色

en: Play (or Play/Pause)
zh: 播放(或播放/暂停)

en: Play (or Play/Pause) key's shortcut.
zh: 播放(或播放/暂停)键的快捷键。

en: Please enter a protocol name.
zh: 请输入协议名。

en: Please enter a valid MIME type.  It should be of the form class/type and may not contain any spaces.
zh: 请输入一个有效的 MIME 类型。应符合“类别/文件类型”的格式并且不能包含空格。

en: Please select an image.
zh: 请选择图片。

en: Please specify a name and a command for this editor.
zh: 请指定此编辑器的名称和执行命令。

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Preferred Applications
zh: 首选应用程序

en: Preview Height
zh: 预览高度

en: Preview Width
zh: 预览宽度

en: Previous track key's shortcut.
zh: 上一轨的快捷键。

en: Program to Run
zh: 要运行的程序

en: Property editor data freeing callback
zh: 属性编辑器数据释放回调函数

en: Property editor object data
zh: 属性编辑器对象数据

en: RGBA Order
zh: RGBA 顺序

en: R_esolution:
zh: 分辨率(_E)：

en: Re_fresh rate:
zh: 刷新率(_F)：

en: Reset to de_faults
zh: 重置为默认值(_F)

en: Resolution used for converting font sizes to pixel sizes, in dots per inch
zh: 用于将字体大小转换为像素大小的分辨率，单位每英寸点数

en: Retrieve and store legacy settings
zh: 取得并保存原有的设置

en: Roll up
zh: 卷起

en: Run XScreenSaver at login
zh: 登录时运行 XScreenSaver

en: Run a program
zh: 运行程序

en: Run in _Terminal
zh: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: S_ocks host:
zh: S_OCKS 主机：

en: S_peed:
zh: 速度(_P)：

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: Save Theme
zh: 保存主题

en: Scaled
zh: 缩放

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Screen %d Settings
zh: 屏幕 %d 设置

en: Screen Resolution
zh: 屏幕分辨率

en: Screen Resolution Preferences
zh: 屏幕分辨率首选项

en: Screen on which BGApplier is to draw
zh: BGApplier 绘图的屏幕

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search's shortcut.
zh: 搜索的快捷键。

en: Select Sound File
zh: 选择声音文件

en: Select fonts for the desktop
zh: 为桌面选择字体

en: Select the window manager you want.  You will need to hit apply, wave the magic wand, and do a magic dance for it to work.
zh: 选择您想要的窗口管理器。您需要点击“应用”，挥舞魔法杖，跳起巫术舞才能让它工作。

en: Select theme for the desktop
zh: 为桌面选择主题

en: Select themes for various parts of the desktop
zh: 选择桌面的不同部分的主题

en: Select your default applications
zh: 选择默认的应用程序

en: Service info
zh: 服务信息

en: Set as Application Font
zh: 设为应用程序字体

en: Set the font for applications
zh: 设置应用程序的字体

en: Set the font for the icons on the desktop
zh: 设置桌面图标的字体

en: Set the monospace font for terminals and similar applications
zh: 设置终端和类似程序的固定宽度字体

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for OpenType fonts.
zh: 将此键设为可为 OpenType 字体创建缩略图的命令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for PCF fonts.
zh: 将此键设为可为 PCF 字体创建缩略图的命令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for TrueType fonts.
zh: 将此键设为可为 TrueType 字体创建缩略图的命令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for Type1 fonts.
zh: 将此键设为可为 Type1 字体创建缩略图的命令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for installed themes.
zh: 将此键设为可为已安装的主题创建缩略图的命令。

en: Set this key to the command used to create thumbnails for themes.
zh: 将此键设为可为主题创建缩略图的命令。

en: Set your keyboard accessibility preferences
zh: 设置键盘的辅助功能

en: Set your keyboard preferences
zh: 设置键盘首选项

en: Set your mouse preferences
zh: 设置鼠标首选项

en: Short _description:
zh: 简要描述(_D)：

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷键

en: Show Startup Errors
zh: 显示启动错误

en: Show _icons in menus
zh: 在菜单中显示图标(_I)

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Skip to Next track
zh: 跳到下一轨

en: Skip to Previous track
zh: 跳到上一轨

en: Sleep
zh: 休眠

en: Sleep's shortcut.
zh: 休眠的快捷键。

en: Slow Keys Alert
zh: 慢速键提醒

en: Solid Color
zh: 纯色

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Sound Events
zh: 事件音效

en: Sound File
zh: 声音文件

en: Sound Preferences
zh: 声音首选项

en: Sound _file:
zh: 声音文件(_F)：

en: Sound preferences
zh: 声音首选项

en: Specify which programs are used to open or view each file type
zh: 指定用于打开或查看每一种文件类型的程序

en: Specify which programs are used to open or view each type of file
zh: 指定用于打开或查看每一种文件类型的程序

en: Standard XTerminal
zh: 标准 X 终端

en: Start XScreenSaver
zh: 启动 XScreenSaver

en: Start in T_erminal
zh: 在终端中运行(_E)

en: Start the page with the typing break settings showing
zh: 以显示的打字间隔设置启动页面

en: Start these assistive technologies every time you log in:
zh: 您每次登录时启动这些辅助技术：

en: Sticky Keys Alert
zh: 粘滞键提醒

en: Stop playback key
zh: 停止回放

en: Stop playback key's shortcut.
zh: 停止回放的快捷键。

en: Structure containing information on the MIME category
zh: 包含 MIME 类别信息的结构

en: Structure containing service information
zh: 包含服务信息的结构

en: Structure with data on the MIME type
zh: 含有有关 MIME 类型数据的结构

en: Style:
zh: 样式：

en: Sub_pixel (LCDs)
zh: 次像素(LCD)(_P)

en: Sub_pixel smoothing (LCDs)
zh: 次像素平滑(LCD)(_P)

en: Super (or "Windows logo")
zh: Super (或“Windows 标志”)

en: Sync text/plain and text/* handlers
zh: 同步 text/plain 和 text/* 的处理程序

en: System Bell
zh: 系统响铃

en: TRUE if this is an add service dialog
zh: 如果此对话框用于添加服务则为真

en: Take a break!
zh: 歇一会儿！

en: Terminal
zh: 终端

en: Testing the new settings. If you don't respond in %d second the previous settings will be restored. | Testing the new settings. If you don't respond in %d seconds the previous settings will be restored.
zh[0]: 测试新设置。如果您在 %d 秒内不响应的话，将会恢复为先前的设置。

en: Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Text below icons
zh: 文字在图标之下

en: Text beside icons
zh: 文字在图标旁

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: The GNOME configuration tool
zh: GNOME 配置工具

en: The XServer does not support the XRandR extension.  Runtime resolution changes to the display size are not available.
zh: Xserver 不支持 XRandR 扩展，无法在运行时刻对分辨率进行更改。

en: The default cursor inverted
zh: 默认反转光标

en: The default cursor that ships with X
zh: X 自带的默认光标

en: The default theme schemas could not be found on your system.  This means that you probably don't have metacity installed, or that your gconf is configured incorrectly.
zh: 在您的系统中找不到默认主题配对。这意味着您可以没有安装 metacity，或者您的gconf 配置不正确。

en: The file %s is not a valid wav file
zh: 文件 %s 不是有效的 wav 文件

en: The font selected is %d point large, and may make it difficult to effectively use the computer.  It is recommended that you select a size smaller than %d. | The font selected is %d points large, and may make it difficult to effectively use the computer.  It is recommended that you select a size smaller than %d.
zh[0]: 选中的字体是 %d 磅大。要想有效的使用计算机，推荐您选择小于 %d 的大小。

en: The font selected is %d point large, and may make it difficult to effectively use the computer.  It is recommended that you select a smaller sized font. | The font selected is %d points large, and may make it difficult to effectively use the computer.  It is recommended that you select a smaller sized font.
zh[0]: 选中的字体是 %d 磅大。要想有效的使用计算机，推荐您选择较小的字体。

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen; only used when antialiasing is set to "rgba". Possible values are: "rgb" - red on left, most common. "bgr" - blue on left. "vrgb" - red on top. "vbgr" - red on bottom.
zh: LCD 屏幕上次像素的顺序；仅当反锯齿设置为“rgba”时使用。可供选用的值：“rgb” - 红色在左侧，最常见。“bgr” - 蓝色在左侧。“vrgb” - 红色在上侧。“vbgr” - 红色在下侧。

en: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog. 0123456789
zh: 明日复明日・万事成蹉跎。

en: The shortcut "%s" is already used for:
     "%s"
zh: 快捷键“%s”已经用于：
    “%s”

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
zh: 此事件的声音文件不存在。

en: The sound file for this event does not exist.
    You may want to install the gnome-audio package
    for a set of default sounds.
zh: 此事件的声音文件不存在。
    您需要安装 gnome-audio 软件包
    以获得系统的默认声音。

en: The theme file location specified to install is invalid
zh: 所指定要安装的主题文件的位置无效

en: The theme you have selected suggests a new font. A preview of the font is shown below.
zh: 您选中的主题建议使用新字体，该字体的预览显示在下面。

en: The type of accelerator.
zh: 加速键类型。

en: The type of antialiasing to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" - no antialiasing. "grayscale" - standard grayscale antialiasing. "rgba" - subpixel antialiasing. (LCD screens only).
zh: 绘制字体时所使用的反锯齿类型。可供选用的值：“无” - 没有反锯齿。“灰度” - 标准灰度反锯齿。“rgba” - 次像素反锯齿。(仅对 LCD 屏幕)。

en: The type of hinting to use when rendering fonts. Possible values are: "none" - no hinting, "slight", "medium", and "full" - as much hinting as possible; may cause distortion of letter forms.
zh: 绘制字体时所使用的微调类型。可供选用的值：“无” - 没有提示，“轻微”，“中等”和“完全” - 尽可能微调；可能导致字母格式变形。

en: The typing monitor is already running.
zh: 已经运行了打字提醒程序。

en: The typing monitor uses the notification area to display information. You don't seem to have a notification area on your panel. You can add it by right-clicking on your panel and choose 'Add to panel -> Utilities -> Notification area'.
zh: 打字监视器使用通知区显示信息。似乎您并没有在面板上放置通知区。要想添加通知区，只需用鼠标邮件点击面板，然后选择“添加到面板 -> 实用工具 -> 通知区”。

en: The version of the XRandR extension is incompatible with this program. Runtime changes to the display size are not available.
zh: 此版本的 XRandR 扩展与此程序不兼容，无法在运行时刻对分辨率进行更改。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme Details
zh: 主题细节

en: Theme Installation
zh: 主题安装

en: Theme Preferences
zh: 主题首选项

en: Theme Properties content view component
zh: 主题属性内容查看组件

en: Theme _Details
zh: 主题细节(_D)

en: Theme name must be present
zh: 必须有主题名称

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Themus Theme Properties view
zh: Themus 主体属性查看

en: There is already a protocol by that name.
zh: 已存在同名的协议。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh: 显示帮助时出错：%s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard capplet : %s
zh: 调用键盘 capplet 出错：%s

en: There was an error launching the mouse preferences dialog: %s
zh: 调用鼠标首选项对话框出错：%s

en: There was an error starting up the screensaver:
    
    %s
    
    Screensaver functionality will not work in this session.
zh: 启动屏幕保护时出错：
    
    %s
    
    此对话中将无法使用屏幕保护功能。

en: This application can open _URIs
zh: 该应用程序可以打开 _URI

en: This application can open _multiple files
zh: 该应用程序可以打开多个文件(_M)

en: This application needs to be run in a _shell
zh: 该应用程序需要在 _shell 中运行

en: This system does not seem to have the XKB extension.  The keyboard accessibility features will not operate without it.
zh: 此系统好像没有 XKB 扩展。键盘辅助功能必须依赖该扩展才能实现。

en: This theme does not suggest any particular font or background.
zh: 该主题未建议任何特定的字体或背景。

en: This theme suggests a background:
zh: 该主题建议使用背景：

en: This theme suggests a font and a background:
zh: 该主题建议使用的字体和背景：

en: This theme suggests a font:
zh: 该主题建议使用字体：

en: Thumbnail command for OpenType fonts
zh: OpenType 字体的缩略图命令

en: Thumbnail command for PCF fonts
zh: PCF 字体的缩略图命令

en: Thumbnail command for TrueType fonts
zh: TrueType 字体的缩略图命令

en: Thumbnail command for Type1 fonts
zh: Type1 字体的缩略图命令

en: Thumbnail command for installed themes
zh: 安装主题的缩略图命令

en: Thumbnail command for themes
zh: 主题的缩略图命令

en: Tiled
zh: 平铺

en: Time to acce_lerate to maximum speed:
zh: 加速到最高速度的时间(_L)：

en: To URI
zh: 到 URI

en: To _move a window, press-and-hold this key then grab the window:
zh: 要移动窗口，按住此键然后拖曳窗口(_M)：

en: To edit a shortcut, click on the corresponding row and type a new accelerator, or press backspace to clear.
zh: 要编辑快捷键，请单击相应的行，然后输入新加速键，或按退格键清除。

en: To: %s
zh: 到：%s

en: Toolbar _button labels:
zh: 工具栏按钮标签(_B)：

en: Total URIs
zh: URI 总数

en: Total number of URIs
zh: URI 的总数

en: Transferring: %s
zh: 正在传输：%s

en: True if this dialog is for adding a MIME type
zh: 如果此对话框用于添加一个 MIME 类型则为真

en: Turn the numeric keypad into a mouse control pad.
zh: 将数字小键盘转变为鼠标控制盘。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of bg_applier: BG_APPLIER_ROOT for root window or BG_APPLIER_PREVIEW for preview
zh: bg_applier 类型：用于根窗口的 BG_APPLIER_ROOT 或用于预览的 BG_APPLIER_PREVIEW

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Typing Break
zh: 打字间断

en: UI Control
zh: 用户界面控件

en: URI currently displayed
zh: 当前显示的 URI

en: URI currently transferring from
zh: 当前传输的来源 URI

en: URI currently transferring to
zh: 当前传输的目的 URI

en: Unable to bring up the typing break properties dialog with the following error: %s
zh: 无法启动打字间隔属性对话框，错误如下：%s

en: Unable to find any keyboard themes.  This means your GTK+ installation has been incompletely installed.
zh: 无法找到任何键盘主题。这意味着您的 GTK+ 未能完全安装。

en: Unable to import AccessX settings from file '%s'
zh: 无法从文件“%s”中导入 AccessX 设置

en: Unable to load capplet stock icon '%s'
zh: 无法装入 capplet 把手图标“%s”

en: Unable to start the settings manager 'gnome-settings-daemon'.
    Without the GNOME settings manager running, some preferences may not take effect. This could indicate a problem with Bonobo, or a non-GNOME (e.g. KDE) settings manager may already be active and conflicting with the GNOME settings manager.
zh: 无法启动设置管理器“gnome-settings-daemon”。
    如果不运行 GNOME 设置管理器，某些首选项不会生效。这可能表明 Bonobo 出现问题，或者非 GNOME（如 KDE）设置管理器可能已经处于活动状态，它与 GNOME 设置管理器发生冲突。

en: Underlying model to notify when Ok is clicked
zh: 点击确定后要通知的底层模型

en: Understands _Netscape Remote Control
zh: 识别 _Netscape 远程控制

en: Unknown Cursor
zh: 未知光标

en: Unknown service types
zh: 未知服务类型

en: Use _previous resolution
zh: 使用先前的分辨率(_P)

en: Use parent category _defaults
zh: 使用父类别默认动作(_D)

en: Use shell even if nautilus is running.
zh: 即使 nautilus 正在运行仍使用 shell。

en: Use this _editor to open text files in the file manager
zh: 使用此编辑器在文件管理器中打开文本文件(_E)

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: Vertical Gradient
zh: 垂直渐变

en: Very soon, XKB settings in gconf will be overridden (from the system configuration)
zh: gconf 中的 XKB 设置将会被立即覆盖(来自系统配置)

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: View as %s
zh: 以 %s 查看

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Volume down
zh: 音量降低

en: Volume down's shortcut.
zh: 音量降低的快捷键。

en: Volume mute
zh: 静音

en: Volume mute's shortcut
zh: 静音的快捷键

en: Volume step
zh: 音量步进

en: Volume step as percentage of volume.
zh: 以音量百分比步进音量。

en: Volume up
zh: 音量升高

en: Volume up's shortcut.
zh: 音量升高的快捷键。

en: W3M Text Browser
zh: W3M 文字浏览器

en: Web Browser
zh: Web 浏览器

en: Whether to thumbnail OpenType fonts
zh: 是否将 OpenType 字体显示为缩略图

en: Whether to thumbnail PCF fonts
zh: 是否将 PCF 字体显示为缩略图

en: Whether to thumbnail TrueType fonts
zh: 是否将 TrueType 字体显示为缩略图

en: Whether to thumbnail Type1 fonts
zh: 是否将 Type1 字体显示为缩略图

en: Whether to thumbnail installed themes
zh: 是否将已安装的主题显示为缩略图

en: Whether to thumbnail themes
zh: 是否将主题显示为缩略图

en: White Cursor
zh: 白光标

en: White Cursor - Current
zh: 白光标 - 当前

en: Width if applier is a preview: Defaults to 64.
zh: 宽度(若应用于预览)：默认值为 64。

en: Window Border
zh: 窗口边框

en: Window Management
zh: 窗口管理器

en: Window Manager
zh: 窗口管理器

en: Window Preferences
zh: 窗口首选项

en: Window Properties
zh: 窗口属性

en: Window border theme
zh: 窗口边框主题

en: Window manager "%s" has not registered a configuration tool
zh: 窗口管理器“%s”没有注册配置工具

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: World wide web
zh: 万维网

en: Written by Richard Hult &lt;richard@imendio.com&gt;
zh: 由 Richard Hult &lt;richard@imendio.com&gt; 编写

en: XKB keyboard layout
zh: XKB 键盘布局

en: XKB keyboard model
zh: XKB 键盘型号

en: XKB options
zh: XKB 选项

en: XKB settings in gconf will be overridden from the system ASAP
zh: gconf 中的 XKB 设置将会被系统立即覆盖

en: You are using XFree 4.3.0.
    There are known problems with complex XKB configurations.
    Try using simpler configuration or taking more fresh version of XFree software.
zh: 您正在使用 XFree 4.3.0。
    复杂的 XKB 配置有一些已知的问题。
    请试着使用较简单的配置，或者获得更新版本的 XFree 软件。

en: You can save this theme by pressing the Save Theme button.
zh: 按保存主题按钮可以保存此主题。

en: You have a keyboard remapping file (%s) in your home directory whose contents will now be ignored. You can use the keyboard preferences to restore them.
zh: 在您的主目录中存在一个键盘映射文件(%s)，该文件的内容将被忽略。您可以使用键盘首选项恢复该映射。

en: You just held down the Shift key for 8 seconds.  This is the shortcut for the Slow Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh: 您已经按下了 Shift 键 8 秒。这是慢速键特性的快捷键，这将影响您键盘工作的方式。

en: You just pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This is the shortcut for the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh: 您刚刚连续按了五次 Shift 键。这是粘滞键特性的快捷键，这将影响您键盘的工作方式。

en: You just pressed two keys at once, or pressed the Shift key 5 times in a row.  This turns off the Sticky Keys feature, which affects the way your keyboard works.
zh: 您刚刚同时按下了两个键，或连续按了五次 Shift 键。这是取消粘滞键特性的快捷键，这将影响您键盘的工作方式。

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Acceleration:
zh: 加速(_A)：

en: _Accessibility
zh: 辅助功能(_A)

en: _Accessibility...
zh: 辅助功能(_A)...

en: _Add Wallpaper
zh: 添加壁纸(_A)

en: _Add:
zh: 添加(_A)：

en: _Application font:
zh: 应用程序字体(_A)：

en: _Apply font
zh: 应用字体(_A)

en: _Break interval lasts:
zh: 间断间隔持续(_B)：

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Delay:
zh: 延时(_D)：

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D)：

en: _Desktop font:
zh: 桌面字体(_D)：

en: _Desktop shortcuts:
zh: 桌面快捷键(_D)：

en: _Detachable toolbars
zh: 可漂移的工具栏(_D)

en: _Details
zh: 细节(_D)

en: _Disable if unused for:
zh: 禁用若未使用超过(_D)：

en: _Do not show this message again
zh: 不再显示此信息(_D)

en: _Double-click titlebar to perform this action:
zh: 双击标题栏执行此操作(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Enable assistive technologies
zh: 启用辅助技术(_E)

en: _Enable keyboard accessibility features
zh: 启用键盘辅助功能(_E)

en: _FTP proxy:
zh: _FTP 代理：

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Full
zh: 完全(_F)

en: _Go To Theme Folder
zh: 转到主题文件夹(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Import
zh: 导入(_I)

en: _Import Feature Settings...
zh: 导入特性设置(_I)...

en: _Install
zh: 安装(_I)

en: _Install Theme...
zh: 安装主题(_I)...

en: _Interval before raising:
zh: 提升前延时(_I)：

en: _Keep resolution
zh: 保留此分辨率(_K)

en: _Large
zh: 大(_L)

en: _Left-handed mouse
zh: 惯用左手鼠标(_L)

en: _Location:
zh: 地址(_L)：

en: _MIME type:
zh: _MIME 类型：

en: _Magnifier
zh: 放大镜(_M)

en: _Make default for this computer (%s) only
zh: 只对此计算机(%s)设为默认(_M)

en: _Medium
zh: 中等(_M)

en: _Monochrome
zh: 单色(_M)

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _None
zh: 无(_N)

en: _On-screen keyboard
zh: 屏幕键盘(_O)

en: _Only accept keys held for:
zh: 接受按键，仅当按键时间超过(_O)：

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Play
zh: 播放(_P)

en: _Postpone break
zh: 推迟间隔(_P)

en: _Print
zh: 打印(_P)

en: _Program to run:
zh: 要运行的程序(_P)：

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性(_P)...

en: _Protocol:
zh: 协议(_P)：

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Raise selected windows after an interval
zh: 一段间隔后提升选中窗口(_R)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: _Resolution:
zh: 分辨率(_R)：

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Save Theme...
zh: 保存主题(_S)...

en: _Screenreader
zh: 屏幕阅读器(_S)

en: _Secure HTTP proxy:
zh: 安全 HTTP 代理(_S)：

en: _Select
zh: 选择(_S)

en: _Select a Mail Reader:
zh: 选择邮件阅读器(_S)：

en: _Select a Terminal:
zh: 选择终端(_S)：

en: _Select a Web Browser:
zh: 选择 Web 浏览器(_S)：

en: _Select an Editor:
zh: 选择编辑器(_S)：

en: _Select windows when the mouse moves over them
zh: 鼠标移动到窗口之上时选中该窗口(_S)

en: _Selected layouts:
zh: 选择布局(_S)：

en: _Selected options:
zh: 选中的选项(_S)：

en: _Sensitivity:
zh: 灵敏度(_S)：

en: _Slight
zh: 轻微(_S)

en: _Small
zh: 小(_S)

en: _Sound an audible bell
zh: 有声响铃(_S)

en: _Sounds for events
zh: 事件产生音效(_S)

en: _Sounds:
zh: 音效(_S)：

en: _Speed:
zh: 速度(_S)：

en: _Style:
zh: 样式(_S)：

en: _Terminal font:
zh: 终端字体(_T)：

en: _Text editing shortcuts:
zh: 文本编辑快捷键(_T)：

en: _Theme name:
zh: 主题名称(_T)：

en: _Threshold:
zh: 阈值(_T)：

en: _Timeout:
zh: 超时(_T)：

en: _Type to test settings:
zh: 输入字符来测试设置(_T)：

en: _Use Font
zh: 使用字体(_U)

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Viewer component:
zh: 查看器组件(_V)：

en: _Visual feedback:
zh: 视觉反馈(_V)：

en: _Window title font:
zh: 窗口标题字体(_W)：

en: _Work interval lasts:
zh: 工作间隔持续(_W)：

en: _accepted
zh: 接受(_A)

en: _pressed
zh: 按下(_P)

en: _rejected
zh: 弹起(_R)

en: characters/second
zh: 字符/秒

en: dots per inch
zh: 每英寸点数

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: pixels/second
zh: 像素/秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: theme selection tree
zh: 主题选择树
