file-roller - en to zh translation catalogue (245 entries)

en: %d %B %Y, %H:%M
zh: %Y年%-m月%-d日%H:%M

en: %d file (%s) | %d files (%s)
zh[0]: %d 个文件(%s)

en: %d file selected (%s) | %d files selected (%s)
zh[0]: 选中了 %d 个文件(%s)

en: %s Properties
zh: %s 的属性

en: <i><b>Note:</b> the password will be used to encrypt files you add to the current archive, and to decrypt files you extract from the current archive. When the archive is closed the password will be deleted.</i>
zh: <i><b>注意：</b>您添加到当前归档文件中的文件会使用该密码加密，而从当前归档文件解压缩文件时会使用该密码解密。关闭归档文件时，密码会被删除。</i>

en: ARCHIVE
zh: 归档文件

en: A_vailable application:
zh: 可用的应用程序(_V)：

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add files and folders to the archive
zh: 向归档文件中添加文件

en: Add files asking the name of the archive and quit the program
zh: 添加文件，询问归档文件的名称，然后退出程序

en: Add files to an archive
zh: 向归档文件中添加文件

en: Add files to the archive
zh: 向归档文件中添加文件

en: Add files to the specified archive and quit the program
zh: 将文件添加到指定归档文件，然后退出程序

en: Adding file:
zh: 添加文件：

en: Adding files to archive
zh: 将文件添加到归档文件

en: All archives
zh: 全部归档文件

en: All files
zh: 全部文件

en: An archive manager for GNOME.
zh: GNOME 的归档文件管理器。

en: An error occurred while adding files to the archive.
zh: 将文件添加到归档文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while deleting files from the archive.
zh: 从归档文件中删除文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while extracting files.
zh: 解压缩文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the archive.
zh: 装入归档文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while testing archive.
zh: 测试归档文件时发生了错误。

en: Archive Manager
zh: 归档管理器

en: Archive not created
zh: 归档文件未创建

en: Archive type not supported.
zh: 不支持的归档文件类型。

en: Archive type:
zh: 归档文件类型：

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: C_reate
zh: 创建(_R)

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
zh: 找不到终端，将使用 xterm，甚至可能不工作

en: Command _Line Output
zh: 命令行输出(_L)

en: Command exited abnormally.
zh: 命令异常退出。

en: Command not found.
zh: 命令未找到。

en: Compression _level:
zh: 压缩级别(_L)：

en: Cop_y...
zh: 复制(_Y)...

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy current archive to another folder
zh: 将当前归档文件复制到其它文件夹

en: Could not add the files to the archive
zh: 无法将文件添加到归档文件中

en: Could not copy the archive
zh: 无法复制归档文件

en: Could not create the archive
zh: 无法创建归档文件

en: Could not create the destination folder: %s.
zh: 无法创建目的文件夹：%s。

en: Could not delete the old archive.
zh: 无法删除旧归档文件。

en: Could not display help
zh: 无法显示帮助

en: Could not display the folder "%s"
zh: 无法显示文件夹“%s”

en: Could not move the archive
zh: 无法移动归档文件

en: Could not open "%s"
zh: 无法打开“%s”

en: Could not perform the operation
zh: 无法执行这个操作

en: Could not rename the file
zh: 无法重命名文件

en: Could not rename the folder
zh: 无法重命名文件夹

en: Could not save the archive
zh: 无法保存归档文件

en: Could not save the archive "%s"
zh: 无法保存归档文件“%s”

en: Create Archive
zh: 创建归档文件

en: Create Archive...
zh: 创建归档文件...

en: Create _Archive
zh: 创建归档文件(_A)

en: Create _Folder
zh: 创建文件夹(_F)

en: Create a new archive
zh: 创建新归档文件

en: Create and modify an archive
zh: 创建并修改归档文件

en: Create destination folder without asking confirmation
zh: 不请求确认就创建目的文件夹

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Date _modified
zh: 修改日期(_M)

en: Decompressing archive
zh: 解压缩文件

en: Default folder to use for the '--add' and '--extract' commands
zh: “--add”和“--extract”命令所使用的默认文件夹

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete selection from the archive
zh: 从归档文件中删除选择的文件

en: Deleting files from archive
zh: 从归档文件中删除文件

en: Dese_lect All
zh: 全部不选(_L)

en: Deselect all files
zh: 不选任何文件

en: Destination folder does not exist.  Do you want to create it?
zh: 目的文件夹不存在。您是否想要创建？

en: Display the File Roller Manual
zh: 显示文件打包器的手册

en: Do not e_xtract older files
zh: 不解压缩旧文件(_X)

en: Do you want to add this file to the current archive or open it as a new archive?
zh: 您想要将此文件添加到当前归档文件还是打开为新归档文件？

en: Do you want to create a new archive with these files?
zh: 您是否想要创建包含这些文件在内的新归档文件？

en: E_xclude files:
zh: 排除文件(_X)：

en: Exclude folders that are symbolic lin_ks
zh: 排除为符号链接的文件夹(_K)

en: Extract
zh: 解压缩

en: Extract Here
zh: 解压缩到此处

en: Extract archive
zh: 解压缩文件

en: Extract archives asking the destination folder and quit the program
zh: 解压缩文件，询问目的文件夹的名称，然后退出程序

en: Extract archives to the specified folder and quit the program
zh: 将归档文件解压缩到指定文件夹，然后退出程序

en: Extract files from the archive
zh: 从归档文件中解压缩文件

en: Extracting file:
zh: 归档文件：

en: Extracting files from archive
zh: 从归档文件中解压缩文件

en: Extraction not performed
zh: 解压缩操作未执行

en: FOLDER
zh: 文件夹

en: File Roller
zh: 文件打包器

en: File Roller Component add operations
zh: 文件打包器组件添加操作

en: File Roller Component extract operations
zh: 文件打包器组件解压缩操作

en: File Roller Preferences
zh: 文件打包器首选项

en: File roller component
zh: 文件打包器组件

en: File size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Getting the file list
zh: 获取文件列表

en: Go to the home location
zh: 转到起始位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh: 转到后一次访问的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh: 转到上一次访问的位置

en: Go up one level
zh: 转到上一层

en: Information about the program
zh: 关于程序的信息

en: Last Output
zh: 上次的输出

en: Load Options
zh: 装入选项

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Maximum (slow)
zh: 最大(慢)

en: Minimum (fast)
zh: 最小(快)

en: Modified on:
zh: 修改时间：

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move current archive to another folder
zh: 将当前归档文件移动到其它文件夹

en: Move current archive to trash
zh: 将当前归档文件移动到回收站

en: Move to _Trash
zh: 移动到回收站(_T)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New archive name (without extension)
zh: 新归档文件名称(不含扩展名)

en: New file name
zh: 新文件名

en: New folder name
zh: 新文件夹名

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Number of files:
zh: 文件数：

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Fi_les...
zh: 打开文件(_L)...

en: Open Files
zh: 打开文件

en: Open R_ecent
zh: 打开最近访问的(_E)

en: Open With...
zh: 打开方式...

en: Open archive
zh: 打开归档文件

en: Open selected files with an application
zh: 用应用程序打开选中文件

en: Open selected files with the standard application
zh: 用标准应用程序打开选中文件

en: Open with an _application
zh: 用应用程序打开(_A)

en: Operation stopped
zh: 操作停止

en: Options Name:
zh: 选项名称：

en: Over_write existing files
zh: 覆盖已有文件(_W)

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Pass_word...
zh: 密码(_W)...

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Path:
zh: 路径：

en: Please use a different name.
zh: 请使用其它不同的文件名。

en: R_e-create folders
zh: 重现文件夹(_E)

en: R_ecent applications:
zh: 最近的应用程序(_E)：

en: Reading archive
zh: 读取归档文件

en: Recompressing archive
zh: 重新归档文件

en: Reload current archive
zh: 重新装入当前归档文件

en: Removing file:
zh: 删除文件：

en: Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: Rename current archive
zh: 重命名当前归档文件

en: Rename selection
zh: 重命名所选文件

en: Reverse the list order
zh: 列表逆序排列

en: Sa_ve Options
zh: 保存选项(_V)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Select _All
zh: 全部选中(_A)

en: Select all files
zh: 选中全部文件

en: Show archive properties
zh: 显示归档文件属性

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sort file list by file size
zh: 按文件大小排序文件列表

en: Sort file list by location
zh: 按位置排序文件列表

en: Sort file list by modification time
zh: 按修改时间排序文件列表

en: Sort file list by name
zh: 按名称排序文件列表

en: Sort file list by type
zh: 按类型排序文件列表

en: Stat_usbar
zh: 状态栏(_U)

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop current operation
zh: 停止当前操作

en: Symbolic link
zh: 符号链接

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
zh: 用 bzip 压缩的 Tar (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
zh: 用 bzip2 压缩的 Tar (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
zh: 用 compress 压缩的 (.tar.Z)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
zh: 用 gzip 压缩的 Tar (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
zh: 用 lzop 压缩的 Tar (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
zh: 未压缩的 Tar (.tar)

en: Test Result
zh: 测试结果。

en: Test whether the archive contains errors
zh: 测试归档文件是否有错

en: Testing archive
zh: 测试归档文件

en: The archive already exists.  Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 归档文件已经存在。您是否想要覆盖？

en: The archive cannot be moved to the Trash. Do you want to delete it permanently?
zh: 归档文件无法被移动到回收站。您想要永久删除该归档文件吗？

en: The file does not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it cannot contain the characters: %s
    
    %s
zh: 文件名“%s”是非法的，因为它不能含有字符：%s
    
    %s

en: The new name is equal to the old one.
zh: 新文件名与旧的相同。

en: The new name is void.
zh: 新文件名是空的。

en: The specified password is not valid, please specify a new password with the command: Edit->Password
zh: 指定的密码无效，请使用命令：编辑->密码　指定一个新的密码

en: This archive is password protected.
    Please specify a password with the command: Edit->Password
zh: 此归档文件受密码保护。
    请使用命令：编辑->密码 指定一个密码

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unknown type
zh: 未知类型

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View All _Files
zh: 查看全部文件(_F)

en: View File
zh: 查看文件

en: View as a F_older
zh: 以文件夹查看(_O)

en: View file with internal viewer
zh: 用内置查看器查看文件

en: View selected file
zh: 查看选中文件

en: View the main toolbar
zh: 查看主工具栏

en: View the output produced by the last executed command
zh: 查看上次执行的命令所生成的输出

en: View the statusbar
zh: 查看状态栏

en: View with internal _viewer
zh: 用内置查看器查看(_V)

en: You can't add an archive to itself.
zh: 您无法将归档文件添加到其自身。

en: You don't have permission to create an archive in this folder
zh: 您没有在此文件夹中创建归档文件的权限

en: You don't have the right permissions to extract archives in the folder "%s"
zh: 您没有权限将归档文件解压缩到文件夹“%s”中

en: You don't have the right permissions to read files from folder "%s"
zh: 您没有读取文件夹“%s”内文件的权限

en: You don't have the right permissions.
zh: 您没有正确的权限。

en: You have to specify an archive name.
zh: 您必须指定归档文件名称。

en: [read only]
zh: [只读]

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Add only if newer
zh: 仅添加新文件(_A)

en: _Add...
zh: 添加(_A)...

en: _All files
zh: 全部文件(_A)

en: _Application:
zh: 应用程序(_A)：

en: _Archive
zh: 归档文件(_A)

en: _Archive:
zh: 归档文件(_A)：

en: _Arrange Files
zh: 排列文件(_A)

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Delete...
zh: 删除(_D)...

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Extract
zh: 解压缩(_E)

en: _Extract...
zh: 解压缩(_E)...

en: _Files:
zh: 文件(_F)：

en: _Include files:
zh: 包含文件(_I)：

en: _Include subfolders
zh: 包含子文件夹(_I)

en: _Last Output
zh: 上次输出(_L)

en: _Load Options
zh: 装入选项(_L)

en: _Location
zh: 位置(_L)

en: _Move
zh: 移动(_M)

en: _Move...
zh: 移动(_M)...

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Open destination folder after extraction
zh: 解压缩后打开目的文件夹(_O)

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Reload
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: _Rename...
zh: 重命名(_R)...

en: _Reversed Order
zh: 逆序排列(_R)

en: _Selected files
zh: 选中的文件(_S)

en: _Size
zh: 大小(_S)

en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: _Test Integrity
zh: 测试完整性(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Type
zh: 类型(_T)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _View File
zh: 查看文件(_V)

en: by T_ype
zh: 按类型(_Y)

en: by _Date modified
zh: 按修改日期(_D)

en: by _Location
zh: 按位置(_L)

en: by _Name
zh: 按名称(_N)

en: by _Size
zh: 按大小(_S)

en: example: *.o; *.bak
zh: 例：*.o; *.bak

en: example: *.txt; *.doc
zh: 例：*.txt; *.doc

en: wait please...
zh: 请稍候...
