gdm - en to zh translation catalogue (685 entries)

en: 
    ... File too long to display ...
zh: 
    ... 文件太长，显示不下 ...

en: 
    Authentication failed.  Letters must be typed in the correct case.
zh: 
    认证失败。请检查字母大小写是否正确。

en: 
    Cannot change your password, you will not be able to log in, please try again later or contact your system administrator.
zh: 
    无法更改您的密码，您将无法登录。请稍候再试一次，或联系您的系统管理员。

en: 
    Cannot set your user group, you will not be able to log in, please contact your system administrator.
zh: 
    无法设置您的用户组，您将无法登录，请联系您的系统管理员。

en: 
    Incorrect username or password.  Letters must be typed in the correct case.
zh: 
    用户名或密码不正确。字母必须以正确的大小写输入。

en: 
    The change of the authentication token failed. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 
    修改认证标记失败。请稍后再试或与系统管理员联系。

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled access to the system temporarily.
zh: 
    系统管理员已经暂时地收回了对系统的访问权。

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled your access to the system temporary.
zh: 
    系统管理员已暂时地禁止您对系统的访问。

en: 
    The system administrator has disabled your account.
zh: 
    系统管理员已经禁用您的帐号。

en: 
    The system administrator is not allowed to login from this screen
zh: 
    不允许从该屏幕登录系统管理员

en:   (You can change consoles by pressing Ctrl-Alt plus a function key, such as Ctrl-Alt-F7 to go to console 7.  X servers usually run on consoles 7 and higher.)
zh:   (您可以通过按 Ctrl-Alt 和一个功能键来切换到控制台，例如 Ctrl-Alt-F7 将切换到控制台 7。X 服务器通常运行在 7 号或更高号码的控制台上。)

en: %a %b %d, %H:%M
zh: %-m月%-d日%A，%H:%M

en: %a %b %d, %l:%M %p
zh: %-m月%-d日%A，%H:%M

en: %s could not be opened
zh: 无法打开 %s

en: %s language selected
zh: 选择了 %s 语言

en: %s not a regular file!
zh: %s 不是一个普通文件！

en: %s session selected
zh: 选择了 %s 会话

en: %s: %s does not exist but must exist.
zh: %s：%s 必须存在但它不存在。

en: %s: %s is bigger than sysadmin specified maximum file size.
zh: %s：%s 超过系统管理员指定的最大文件尺寸。

en: %s: %s is not a regular file.
zh: %s：%s 不是一个普通文件。

en: %s: %s is not owned by uid %d.
zh: %s：%s 不属于 uid %d。

en: %s: %s is writable by group.
zh: %s：%s 对同组用户可写。

en: %s: %s is writable by group/other.
zh: %s：%s 对同组用户和其它用户可写。

en: %s: %s is writable by other.
zh: %s：%s 对其他用户可写。

en: %s: Aborting display %s
zh: %s：中止显示 %s

en: %s: Authdir %s does not exist. Aborting.
zh: %s：认证目录 %s 不存在。中止。

en: %s: Authdir %s has wrong permissions %o. Should be %o. Aborting.
zh: %s：认证目录 %s 的权限 %o 是错误的。应为 %o。中止。

en: %s: Authdir %s is not a directory. Aborting.
zh: %s：认证目录 %s 不是目录。中止。

en: %s: Authdir %s is not owned by user %s, group %s. Aborting.
zh: %s：认证目录 %s 不属于用户 %s，组 %s。中止。

en: %s: Bad address
zh: %s：错误的地址

en: %s: BaseXsession empty, using %s/gdm/Xsession
zh: %s：BaseXsession 为空，使用 %s/gdm/Xsession

en: %s: Can't find the gdm group (%s). Aborting!
zh: %s：找不到 gdm 组 (%s)。中止！

en: %s: Can't find the gdm user (%s). Aborting!
zh: %s：找不到 gdm 用户 (%s)。中止！

en: %s: Can't fork Xserver process!
zh: %s：无法创建 gdmgreeter 进程

en: %s: Can't fork gdmchooser process
zh: %s：无法创建 gdmgreeter 进程

en: %s: Can't fork gdmgreeter process
zh: %s：无法创建 gdmgreeter 进程

en: %s: Can't fork script process!
zh: %s：无法创建脚本进程！

en: %s: Can't init pipe to gdmchooser
zh: %s：无法初始化到 gdmgreeter 的管道

en: %s: Can't init pipe to gdmgreeter
zh: %s：无法初始化到 gdmgreeter 的管道

en: %s: Can't open fifo!
zh: %s：无法打开 fifo！

en: %s: Cannot create pipe
zh: %s：无法创建管道

en: %s: Cannot find a free display number
zh: %s：找不到空闲的显示编号

en: %s: Cannot find or run the base Xsession script, will try GNOME failsafe
zh: %s：找不到或无法运行 Xsession 脚本，将尝试 GNOME 安全模式

en: %s: Cannot fork to display error/info box
zh: %s：无法创建子进程以显示错误/信息对话框

en: %s: Cannot get local addresses!
zh: %s：无法获取本地地址！

en: %s: Cannot safely open %s
zh: %s：无法安全打开 %s

en: %s: Cannot start greeter trying default: %s
zh: %s：无法启动欢迎程序，正在尝试默认值：%s

en: %s: Cannot start greeter with gtk modules: %s. Trying without modules
zh: %s：无法以 gtk 模块启动欢迎程序：%s。尝试不带模块启动

en: %s: Chooser not found or it can't be executed by the gdm user
zh: %s：gdm 用户找不到或无法执行选择程序

en: %s: Could not become %s. Aborting.
zh: %s：无法成为 %s。中止。

en: %s: Could not bind socket
zh: %s：无法绑定套接字

en: %s: Could not bind to XDMCP socket!
zh: %s：无法绑定到 XDMCP 套接字！

en: %s: Could not create XDMCP buffer!
zh: %s：无法创建 XDMCP 缓冲区！

en: %s: Could not create socket!
zh: %s：无法创建套接字！

en: %s: Could not exec %s %s %s
zh: %s：无法执行 %s %s %s

en: %s: Could not extract authlist from packet
zh: %s：无法从包中分解出认证表

en: %s: Could not get server hostname: %s!
zh: %s：找不到服务主机名：%s！

en: %s: Could not lock cookie file %s
zh: %s：无法锁定 cookie 文件 %s

en: %s: Could not make FIFO
zh: %s：无法创建 FIFO

en: %s: Could not make new cookie file in %s
zh: %s：无法在 %s 中创建新 cookie 文件

en: %s: Could not make socket
zh: %s：无法创建套接字

en: %s: Could not open FIFO
zh: %s：无法打开 FIFO

en: %s: Could not open cookie file %s
zh: %s：无法打开 cookie 文件 %s

en: %s: Could not open logfile for display %s!
zh: %s：无法打开日志文件显示 %s！

en: %s: Could not open ~/.xsession-errors
zh: %s：无法打开 ~/.xsession-errors

en: %s: Could not read Authentication Data
zh: %s：无法读取认证数据

en: %s: Could not read Authentication Names
zh: %s：无法读取认证名

en: %s: Could not read Authorization List
zh: %s：无法读取认证表

en: %s: Could not read Client Address
zh: %s：无法读取客户端地址

en: %s: Could not read Connection Type
zh: %s：无法读取连接类型

en: %s: Could not read Display Class
zh: %s：无法读取显示级别

en: %s: Could not read Display Number
zh: %s：无法读取显示编号

en: %s: Could not read Manufacturer ID
zh: %s：无法读取制造商 ID

en: %s: Could not read Session ID
zh: %s：无法读取会话 ID

en: %s: Could not read XDMCP header!
zh: %s：无法读取 XDMCP 头信息！

en: %s: Could not read address
zh: %s：无法读取地址

en: %s: Could not read display address
zh: %s：无法读取显示地址

en: %s: Could not read display port number
zh: %s：无法读取显示端口编号

en: %s: Could not setup environment for %s. Aborting.
zh: %s：无法为 %s 设置环境。中止。

en: %s: Could not write cookie
zh: %s：无法写入 cookie

en: %s: Could not write new authorization entry.  Possibly out of diskspace
zh: %s：无法写入新认证条目。硬盘空间可能已耗尽

en: %s: Could not write new authorization entry: %s
zh: %s：无法写入新认证条目：%s

en: %s: Couldn't set groupid to %d
zh: %s：无法将组 ID 设置为 %d

en: %s: Couldn't set groupid to 0
zh: %s：无法将组 ID 设置为 0

en: %s: Couldn't set userid to %d
zh: %s：无法将用户 ID 设置为 %d

en: %s: Directory %s does not exist.
zh: %s：目录 %s 不存在。

en: %s: Display %s busy.  Trying another display number.
zh: %s：显示 %s 正忙。正在尝试其它显示编号。

en: %s: Display number %d in use!  I will use %d
zh: %s：显示编号 %d 正在使用！我将使用 %d

en: %s: Empty server command for display %s
zh: %s：显示 %s 的空服务器命令

en: %s: Empty server command, using standard one.
zh: %s：服务器命令为空，使用标准命令。

en: %s: Error forking user session
zh: %s：创建用户会话出错

en: %s: Error in checksum
zh: %s：校验和错误

en: %s: Error opening a pipe: %s
zh: %s：打开管道错误：%s

en: %s: Error setting %s to %s
zh: %s：将 %s 设置为 %s 出错

en: %s: Error setting signal %d to %s
zh: %s：将信号 %d 设置为 %s 出错

en: %s: Error setting up %s signal handler: %s
zh: %s：设置 %s 信号处理器出错：%s

en: %s: Error setting up CHLD signal handler
zh: %s：设置 CHLD 信号处理器出错

en: %s: Error starting chooser on display %s
zh: %s：在显示 %s 上启动欢迎程序出错

en: %s: Error starting greeter on display %s
zh: %s：在显示 %s 上启动欢迎程序出错

en: %s: Execution of PostLogin script returned > 0. Aborting.
zh: %s：执行会话前脚本的返回值大于 0。中止。

en: %s: Execution of PreSession script returned > 0. Aborting.
zh: %s：执行会话前脚本的返回值大于 0。中止。

en: %s: Failed checksum from %s
zh: %s：%s 校验和校验失败

en: %s: Failed creating pipe
zh: %s：创建管道失败

en: %s: Failed executing: %s
zh: %s：执行失败：%s

en: %s: Failed forking gdm slave process for %s
zh: %s：为 %s 创建 gdm 从进程失败

en: %s: Failed starting: %s
zh: %s：启动失败：%s

en: %s: Fatal X error - Restarting %s
zh: %s：致命的 X 错误 - 正在重新启动 %s

en: %s: Got KEEPALIVE from banned host %s
zh: %s：从禁止的主机获得 KEEPALIVE %s

en: %s: Got Manage from banned host %s
zh: %s：从禁止的主机 %s 获得 Manage

en: %s: Got REQUEST from banned host %s
zh: %s：从禁止的主机获得 REQUEST %s

en: %s: Greeter not found or can't be executed by the gdm user
zh: %s：gdm 用户找不到或无法执行欢迎程序

en: %s: Halt failed: %s
zh: %s：关机失败：%s

en: %s: Home directory for %s: '%s' does not exist!
zh: %s：%s 的主目录不存在：“%s”不存在！

en: %s: Ignoring suspiciously looking cookie file %s
zh: %s：忽略可疑 cookie 文件 %s

en: %s: Incorrect XDMCP version!
zh: %s：XDMCP 版本错误！

en: %s: Invalid server line in config file. Ignoring!
zh: %s：配置文件中出现非法服务器行。忽略！

en: %s: Logdir %s does not exist or isn't a directory.  Using ServAuthDir %s.
zh: %s：日志目录 %s 不存在或者不是目录。使用 ServAuthDir %s。

en: %s: No Exec line in the session file: %s, starting failsafe GNOME
zh: %s：会话文件中没有执行行：%s，使用安全模式 GNOME

en: %s: No XDMCP support
zh: %s：不支持 XDMCP

en: %s: No configuration file: %s. Using defaults.
zh: %s：没有配置文件：%s。使用默认值。

en: %s: No daemon/ServAuthDir specified.
zh: %s：未指定 daemon/ServAuthDir。

en: %s: No greeter specified.
zh: %s：未指定欢迎程序。

en: %s: No remote greeter specified.
zh: %s：未指定远程欢迎程序。

en: %s: No sessions directory specified.
zh: %s：未指定会话目录。

en: %s: Reboot failed: %s
zh: %s：重新启动失败：%s！

en: %s: Remote greeter not found or can't be executed by the gdm user
zh: %s：找不到远程欢迎程序或 gdm 用户无法执行远程欢迎程序

en: %s: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off automatic login
zh: %s： root 无法自动登录，关闭自动登录

en: %s: Root cannot be autologged in, turing off timed login
zh: %s： root 无法自动登录，关闭定时登录

en: %s: Running the XKeepsCrashing script
zh: %s：正在运行 XKeepsCrashing 脚本

en: %s: Server was to be spawned by uid %d but that user doesn't exist
zh: %s：服务器是由 uid %d 启动的但那个用户不存在

en: %s: Session directory %s not found!
zh: %s：会话目录 %s 未找到！

en: %s: Standard X server not found, trying alternatives
zh: %s：找不到标准 X 服务器，正在尝试替代服务器

en: %s: String too long!
zh: %s：字符串太长！

en: %s: The gdm group should not be root. Aborting!
zh: %s：gdm 组不能为根。中止！

en: %s: The gdm user should not be root. Aborting!
zh: %s：gdm 用户不能为 root 。中止！

en: %s: TimedLoginDelay less than 5, so I will just use 5.
zh: %s：TimedLoginDelay 小于 5，所以我就使用 5。

en: %s: Trying failsafe X server %s
zh: %s：正在尝试 failsafe X 服务器 %s

en: %s: Unknown opcode from host %s
zh: %s：未知操作码来自主机 %s

en: %s: User not allowed to log in
zh: %s：不允许用户登录

en: %s: User passed auth but getpwnam(%s) failed!
zh: %s：用户通过了认证但 getpwnam(%s) 失败！

en: %s: XDMCP disabled and no local servers defined. Aborting!
zh: %s：已禁用 XDMCP，而且未定义本地服务器。中止！

en: %s: XDMCP disabled and no local servers defined. Adding %s on :%d to allow configuration!
zh: %1$s：已禁用 XDMCP，而且未定义本地服务器。为 :%3$d 添加 %2$s 以进行配置！

en: %s: XDMCP was enabled while there is no XDMCP support, turning it off
zh: %s：XDMCP 在 XDMCP 不存在的时候被启用，正在关闭

en: %s: Xserver not found: %s
zh: %s：找不到 Xserver：%s

en: %s: cannot fork
zh: %s：无法创建子进程

en: %s: cannot open display %s
zh: %s：无法打开显示 %s

en: %s: fork() failed!
zh: %s：fork() 失败！

en: %s: gnome-session not found for a failsafe GNOME session, trying xterm
zh: %s：无法为 gnome-session 找到安全模式 GNOME 会话，尝试 xterm

en: %s: initgroups() failed for %s
zh: %s：initgroups() 执行 %s 失败

en: %s: setsid() failed: %s!
zh: %s：setsid() 失败：%s！

en: %s: setusercontext() failed for %s. Aborting.
zh: %s：对 %s 调用 setusercontext() 失败。中止。

en: %sWelcome to %s%s
zh: %s欢迎来到 %s%s

en: (current) UNIX password:
zh: (现有的)UNIX 密码：

en: (memory buffer
zh: (内存缓冲区

en: (memory buffer)
zh: (内存缓冲区)

en: A graphical application for configuring the GNOME Display Manager (GDM)
zh: 配置 GNOME 显示控制器 (GDM) 的图形应用程序

en: A-M|Albanian
zh: A-M|阿尔巴尼亚语

en: A-M|Amharic
zh: A-M|阿姆哈拉语

en: A-M|Arabic (Egypt)
zh: A-M|阿拉伯语(埃及)

en: A-M|Arabic (Lebanon)
zh: A-M|阿拉伯语(黎巴嫩)

en: A-M|Azerbaijani
zh: A-M|阿塞拜疆语

en: A-M|Basque
zh: A-M|巴斯克语

en: A-M|Belarusian
zh: A-M|白俄罗斯语

en: A-M|Bengali
zh: A-M|孟加拉语

en: A-M|Bengali (India)
zh: A-M|孟加拉语(印度)

en: A-M|Bosnian
zh: A-M|波斯尼亚语

en: A-M|Bulgarian
zh: A-M|保加利亚语

en: A-M|Catalan
zh: A-M|加泰罗尼亚语

en: A-M|Chinese (simplified)
zh: N-Z|中文(简体)

en: A-M|Chinese (traditional)
zh: N-Z|中文(繁体)

en: A-M|Croatian
zh: A-M|克罗地亚语

en: A-M|Czech
zh: A-M|捷克语

en: A-M|Danish
zh: A-M|丹麦语

en: A-M|Dutch
zh: A-M|荷兰语

en: A-M|English
zh: N-Z|英语

en: A-M|English (American)
zh: N-Z|英语(美国)

en: A-M|English (Australian)
zh: N-Z|英语(澳大利亚)

en: A-M|English (British)
zh: N-Z|英语(不列颠)

en: A-M|English (Canadian)
zh: N-Z|英语(加拿大)

en: A-M|English (Ireland)
zh: N-Z|英语(爱尔兰)

en: A-M|Estonian
zh: A-M|爱沙尼亚语

en: A-M|Finnish
zh: A-M|芬兰语

en: A-M|French
zh: A-M|法语

en: A-M|Galician
zh: A-M|加利西亚语

en: A-M|German
zh: A-M|德语

en: A-M|Greek
zh: N-Z|希腊语

en: A-M|Gujarati
zh: A-M|古吉拉特语

en: A-M|Hebrew
zh: N-Z|希伯来语

en: A-M|Hindi
zh: N-Z|印地语

en: A-M|Hungarian
zh: N-Z|匈牙利语

en: A-M|Icelandic
zh: A-M|冰岛语

en: A-M|Indonesian
zh: N-Z|印度尼西亚语

en: A-M|Interlingua
zh: A-M|拉丁国际语

en: A-M|Irish
zh: A-M|爱尔兰语

en: A-M|Italian
zh: N-Z|意大利语

en: A-M|Japanese
zh: N-Z|日语

en: A-M|Kannada
zh: A-M|卡纳达语

en: A-M|Korean
zh: A-M|韩语

en: A-M|Latvian
zh: A-M|拉脱维亚语

en: A-M|Lithuanian
zh: A-M|立陶宛语

en: A-M|Macedonian
zh: A-M|马其顿语

en: A-M|Malay
zh: A-M|马来语

en: A-M|Malayalam
zh: A-M|马拉雅拉姆语

en: A-M|Marathi
zh: A-M|马拉地语

en: A-M|Mongolian
zh: A-M|蒙古语

en: ADDRESS
zh: 地址

en: A_dd host:
zh: 添加主机(_D)：

en: Abort login
zh: 终止登录

en: Accessibility
zh: 辅助功能

en: Allo_w running XDMCP chooser from the login screen
zh: 允许从登录屏幕运行 XDMCP(_W)

en: Allow _root to login with GDM
zh: 允许 root 通过 GDM 登录(_R)

en: Allow c_onfiguration from the login screen
zh: 允许从登录屏幕配置(_O)

en: Allow remote _timed logins
zh: 允许远程延迟登录(_T)

en: Allow root to login r_emotely with GDM
zh: 允许 root 通过 GDM 远程登录(_E)

en: Always disallow TCP connections to _X server (disables all remote connections)
zh: 总是禁止 TCP 连接到 _X 服务器(禁用全部远程连接)

en: Always use 24 hour cloc_k format
zh: 总是使用 24 小时时钟格式(_K)

en: An error occured while loading the user interface element %s%s from file %s.  CList type widget should have %d columns.  Possibly the glade interface description was corrupted.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
zh: 从文件 %3$s 中装入用户界面元素 %1$s%2$s 时出现错误。CList 类型构件应该含有 %4$d 列。Glade 界面描述可能已经毁坏。%5$s 无法继续并将立即退出。您应该检查您安装的 %6$s 或重新安装 %7$s。

en: An error occured while loading the user interface element %s%s from file %s.  Possibly the glade interface description was corrupted.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
zh: 从文件 %3$s 中装入用户界面元素 %1$s%2$s 时出现错误。glade 界面描述可能已毁坏。%4$s 无法继续并将立即退出。您应该检查您安装的 %5$s 或重新安装 %6$s。

en: An error occured while loading the user interface from file %s.  Possibly the glade interface description was not found.  %s cannot continue and will exit now.  You should check your installation of %s or reinstall %s.
zh: 从文件 %s 中装入用户界面时出现错误。可能找不到 glade 界面描述。%s 无法继续并将立即退出。您应该检查您安装的 %s 或重新安装 %s。

en: An error occured while trying to contact the login screens.  Not all updates may have taken effect.
zh: 试图和登录屏幕交互时出错。不是所有的更新都生效了。

en: An internal error occured, you will not be able to log in.
    Please try again later or contact your system administrator.
zh: 发生了内部错误，您将无法登录。
    请稍候再试一次，或联系您的系统管理员。

en: Answer questions here and press Enter when done.  For a menu press F10.
zh: 在此回答问题，完成后按 Enter。要查看菜单，请按 F10。

en: Archive does not include a GdmGreeterTheme.info file
zh: 归档未包含 GdmGreeterTheme.info 文件

en: Archive is not of a single subdirectory
zh: 归档内容不是单个子目录

en: Archive is not of a subdirectory
zh: 归档内容不是子目录

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the machine?
zh: 您确定想要重新启动计算机？

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the machine?
zh: 您确定想要关闭计算机？

en: Are you sure you want to suspend the machine?
zh: 您确定想要挂起计算机？

en: Authenticate before running --command
zh: 在运行 --command 前进行认证

en: Authentication failed
zh: 认证失败

en: Authentication failure!
zh: 认证失败！

en: Authentication token change failed for user %s
zh: 用户 %s 的认证标记修改失败

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Autologin or timed login to the superuser (root) account is not allowed.
zh: 不允许自动登录或限时登录到超级用户(root)账户。

en: Automatic Login
zh: 自动登录

en: Automatic login
zh: 自动登录

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: COMMAND
zh: 命令

en: C_onnect
zh: 连接(_O)

en: Can not get username
zh: 无法获取用户名

en: Can not start fallback console
zh: 无法启动回调控制台

en: Can't disable xscreensaver display hacks
zh: 无法禁用 X 屏幕保护显示设置

en: Can't find PAM configuration for gdm.
zh: 无法为 gdm 找到 PAM 配置。

en: Can't lock screen
zh: 无法锁定屏幕

en: Can't open %s for writing
zh: 无法为写入打开 %s

en: Can't open DefaultImage: %s!
zh: 无法打开默认主机图标：%s！

en: Can't open DefaultImage: %s. Suspending face browser!
zh: 无法打开默认图像：%s。暂时中止人像浏览器！

en: Can't open default host icon: %s
zh: 无法打开默认主机图标：%s

en: Can't set EGID to user GID
zh: 无法将 EGID 设置为用户 GID

en: Can't set EUID to user UID
zh: 无法将 EUID 设置为用户 UID

en: Can't set PAM_RHOST=%s
zh: 无法设置 PAM_RHOST=%s

en: Can't set PAM_TTY=%s
zh: 无法设置 PAM_TTY=%s

en: Can't write to %s: %s
zh: 无法写入 %s：%s

en: Cannot change display
zh: 无法更改显示

en: Cannot communicate with GDM (The GNOME Display Manager)
zh: 无法与 GDM(GNOME 显示器管理器)通讯

en: Cannot communicate with gdm, perhaps you have an old version running.
zh: 无法与 gdm 通讯，可能您正在运行老版本的 gdm。

en: Cannot connect to remote server
zh: 无法连接到远程服务器

en: Cannot find "xterm" to start a failsafe session.
zh: 找不到“xterm”以启动一个安全模式会话。

en: Cannot find host
zh: 找不到主机

en: Cannot find or run the base session script, will try the GNOME failsafe session for you.
zh: 找不到或无法运行基本会话脚本，将为您尝试 GNOME 安全模式会话。

en: Cannot get passwd structure for %s
zh: 无法为 %s 获取 passwd 结构

en: Cannot load user interface
zh: 无法装入用户界面

en: Cannot open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Cannot run chooser
zh: 无法运行选择程序

en: Cannot set user group for %s
zh: 无法为 %s 设置用户组

en: Cannot setup pam handle with null display
zh: 无法以 null 显示 显示设置 pam 句柄

en: Cannot start new display
zh: 无法启动新显示

en: Cannot start the chooser program, you will probably not be able to log in.  Please contact the system administrator.
zh: 无法打开选择程序，您将无法登录。请联系系统管理员。

en: Cannot start the greeter
zh: 无法启动欢迎程序

en: Cannot start the greeter program, you will not be able to log in.  This display will be disabled.  Try logging in by other means and editing the configuration file
zh: 无法启动欢迎程序，您将无法登录。该显示将被禁用。试图通过其它方式登录并编辑配置文件

en: Cannot start the session due to some internal error.
zh: 由于某些内部错误，无法启动会话。

en: Cannot write PID file %s, possibly out of diskspace.  Error: %s
zh: 无法写入 PID 文件 %s，可能磁盘空间不够。错误：%s

en: Cannot write PID file %s, possibly out of diskspace.  Error: %s
zh: 无法写入 PID 文件 %s，可能磁盘空间不够。错误：%s

en: Change the picture that will show in the GDM (login manager) face browser
zh: 改变将显示在 GDM (登录管理器) 的头像浏览器中的照片

en: Change to _Existing Display
zh: 更改到已有显示(_E)

en: Choose a Session
zh: 选择会话

en: Choose a ho_st to connect to:
zh: 选择要连接的主机(_S)：

en: Choose an Action
zh: 选择动作

en: Choose server
zh: 选择服务器

en: Choose the X server to start
zh: 选择启动的 X 服务器

en: Circles
zh: 圆环

en: Client address to return in response to xdm
zh: 响应 xdm 时返回的客户端地址

en: Co_lor
zh: 颜色(_L)

en: Configuration is not correct
zh: 配置不正确

en: Configure GDM (this login manager). This will require the root password.
zh: 配置 GDM (该登录管理器)。这将需要 root 密码。

en: Connection type to return in response to xdm
zh: 响应 xdm 时返回的连接类型

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权：

en: Could not execute the configuration program.  Make sure it's path is set correctly in the configuration file.
zh: 无法执行配置程序。请确认在配置文件中为它设置了正确的路径。

en: Could not execute the configuration program.  Make sure it's path is set correctly in the configuration file.  I will attempt to start it from the default location.
zh: 无法执行配置程序。请确认在配置文件中正确地设置了它的路径。我将试图从默认位置启动它。

en: Could not find a free display number
zh: 找不到空闲的显示编号

en: Could not find the GNOME installation, will try running the "Failsafe xterm" session.
zh: 找不到 GNOME 的安装，将尝试运行“安全模式 xterm”会话。

en: Could not fork a new process!
zh: 无法生成新进程！

en: Could not set signal mask!
zh: 无法设置信号屏蔽！

en: Could not setgid %d. Aborting.
zh: 无法调用 setgid %d。中止。

en: Couldn't authenticate user
zh: 无法认证用户

en: Couldn't authenticate user "%s"
zh: 无法认证用户“%s”

en: Couldn't open session for %s
zh: 无法为 %s 打开会话

en: Couldn't set acct. mgmt for %s
zh: 无法设置 %s 的帐号管理

en: Couldn't set credentials for %s
zh: 无法为 %s 设置证书

en: D_isconnect
zh: 断开连接(_I)

en: Debugging output
zh: 调试输出

en: Default System Session
zh: 系统默认会话

en: Denied XDMCP query from host %s
zh: 从主机 %s 获得禁止的 XDMCP 请求

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Details: %s
zh: 细节：%s

en: Did not receive any response from host "%s" in %d seconds.  Perhaps the host is not turned on, or is not willing to support a login session right now.  Please try again later.
zh: 未在 %2$d 秒内从主机“%1$s”收到任何响应。可能主机未打开，或者现在不愿意支持登录会话。请稍候再试。

en: Did not receive response from server
zh: 未从服务器接收响应

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display %s is busy. There is another X server running already.
zh: 显示 %s 正忙。已有另外一个 X 服务器运行于其上。

en: Display %s on virtual terminal %d
zh: 在虚拟终端 %2$d 上显示 %1$s

en: Display '%s' cannot be opened by Xnest
zh: Xnest 无法打开显示“%s”

en: Displays per _host:
zh: 每主机显示数(_H)：

en: Do direct query instead of indirect (chooser)
zh: 进行直接查询而不是间接查询 (选择程序)

en: Do not fork into the background
zh: 无法在后台创建子进程

en: Do not lock current screen
zh: 不要锁定当前屏幕

en: Do you really wish to remove theme '%s' from the system?
zh: 您真的想要从系统中删除主题“%s”？

en: Don't check for running gdm
zh: 不要检查运行中的 gdm

en: Doubleclick on the user
    to log in
zh: 双击用户可登录

en: Doubleclick on the user to log in
zh: 双击用户可登录

en: Enable _XDMCP
zh: 启用 _XDMCP

en: Enable _accessibility modules
zh: 启用辅助功能模块(_A)

en: Enter new UNIX password:
zh: 输入新的 UNIX 密码：

en: Enter the root password
    to run the configuration.
zh: 输入 root 密码
    以便进行配置。

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 错误选项 %s：%s。
    运行“%s --help”以查阅可用的命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Error while changing NIS password.
zh: 更改 NIS 密码出错。

en: Error while trying to run (%s)
    which is linked to (%s)
zh: 试图运行(%s)出错
    该程序链接到(%s)

en: Error! Unable to set executable context.
zh: 出错！无法设置可执行环境。

en: Exit the application
zh: 退出应用程序

en: Extra options for Xnest
zh: Xnest 的更多选项

en: Failed to restart self
zh: 重新启动自身失败

en: Failed to start X server several times in a short time period; disabling display %s
zh: 在短时间内多次启动 X 服务器失败；禁用显示 %s

en: Failsafe Gnome
zh: 安全模式 Gnome

en: Failsafe _Gnome
zh: 安全模式 _Gnome

en: Failsafe _Terminal
zh: 安全模式终端(_T)

en: Failsafe xterm
zh: 安全模式 xterm

en: File %s cannot be open for reading
    Error: %s
zh: 无法按读打开文件 %s
    错误：%s

en: File %s cannot be open for writing
    Error: %s
zh: 无法按写打开文件 %s
    错误：%s

en: File does not exist
zh: 文件不存在

en: File not a tar.gz or tar archive
zh: 文件不是 tar.gz 也不是 tar 归档

en: Flexible server request denied: Not authenticated
zh: 便捷服务器请求被否决：未通过认证

en: GDM (The GNOME Display Manager) is not running.
zh: GDM(GNOME 显示管理器)未运行。

en: GDM Host Chooser
zh: GDM 主机选择程序

en: GDM Login
zh: GDM 登录

en: GDM could not write a new authorization entry to disk.  Possibly out of diskspace.%s%s
zh: GDM 无法将新认证条目写入文件。硬盘空间可能已耗尽。%s%s

en: GDM could not write to your authorization file.  This could mean that you are out of disk space or that your home directory could not be opened for writing.  In any case, it is not possible to log in.  Please contact your system administrator
zh: GDM 无法写入您的认证文件。这可能意味着您的硬盘没有空间，或者您的主目录无法以写方式打开。在这两种情况下都不可能登录。请与您的系统管理员联系

en: GDM detected a shutdown or reboot in progress.
zh: GDM 检测到正在执行关机或重新启动。

en: GDM is not running
zh: GDM 未在运行中

en: GDM restarting ...
zh: 正在重新启动 GDM ...

en: GNOME Art variation of Circles
zh: GNOME 艺术的圆环变种

en: GNOME Art variation of Circles with a Face Browser
zh: GNOME 艺术的圆环变种，带头像浏览器

en: GNOME Artists
zh: GNOME 艺术家

en: GNOME Desktop Manager
zh: GNOME 桌面管理器

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Glade file is on crack! Make sure the correct file is installed!
    file: %s widget: %s
zh: Glade 文件已毁坏！确认安装了正确的文件！
    文件：%s 构件：%s

en: Glade file is on crack! Make sure the correct file is installed!
    file: %s widget: %s expected clist columns: %d
zh: Glade 文件已毁坏！请确认安装了正确的文件！
    文件：%s 构件：%s 需要 clist 列：%d

en: Graphical greeter
zh: 图形欢迎程序

en: Greeter
zh: 欢迎程序

en: Happy GNOME
zh: 欢乐 GNOME

en: Happy GNOME with Browser
zh: 欢乐 GNOME 变脸王

en: Honour _indirect requests
zh: 允许非直接请求(_I)

en: How to use this application
zh: 如何使用该应用程序

en: I cannot find the host "%s", perhaps you have mistyped it.
zh: 我找不到主机“%s”，可能您打错了。

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly.  Would you like to view the X server output to diagnose the problem?
zh: 我无法启动 X 服务器 (您的图形界面)。好像是因为没有正确地设置它。您是否希望查看 X 服务器的输出以检查问题？

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly.  You will need to log in on a console and rerun the X configuration program.  Then restart GDM.
zh: 我无法启动 X 服务器 (您的图形界面)。好像是由于没有正确地设置它。您需要从控制台登录并重新运行 X 配置程序。而后重新启动 GDM。

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It is likely that it is not set up correctly. You will need to log in on a console and rerun the X configuration program.  Then restart GDM.
zh: 我无法启动 X 服务器 (您的图形界面)。这大概是由于没有正确地设置它。您需要从控制台登录并重新运行 X 的配置程序。而后重新启动 GDM。

en: I cannot start the X server (your graphical interface).  It seems that the pointer device (your mouse) is not set up correctly.  Would you like to view the X server output to diagnose the problem?
zh: 我无法启动 X 服务器 (您的图形界面)。好像是因为没有正确地设置指针设备 (您的鼠标)。您是否希望查看 X 服务器的输出以便检查问题？

en: I could not start the X
    server (your graphical environment)
    due to some internal error.
    Please contact your system administrator
    or check your syslog to diagnose.
    In the meantime this display will be
    disabled.  Please restart gdm when
    the problem is corrected.
zh: 由于一些内部错误无法
    启动 X 服务器 (您的
    图形界面)。请与您的
    系统管理员联系或检查
    您的 syslog 以便进行
    诊断。此时该显示将被
    禁用。请在问题更正
    以后重新启动 gdm。

en: I could not start the regular X server (your graphical environment) and so this is a failsafe X server.  You should log in and properly configure the X server.
zh: 我无法启动普通 X 服务器(您的图形环境)，因而这是个安全模式下 X 服务器。您应该登录并正确地配置 X 服务器。

en: I could not start the standard greeter.  This display will abort and you may have to login another way and fix the installation of gdm
zh: 我无法启动标准欢迎程序。将终止该显示，而您可能只好通过其它方式登录并修正 gdm 的安装了

en: I could not start your session and so I have started the failsafe xterm session.  Windows now have focus only if you have your cursor above them.  To get out of this mode type 'exit' in the window in the upper left corner
zh: 无法启动您的会话，所以我启动了安全模式的 xterm 会话。窗口仅当您当鼠标位于其上时才会拥有焦点。要退出此模式，请在左上角的窗口处输入“exit”

en: I will disable this X server for now.  Restart GDM when it is configured correctly.
zh: 我将立刻禁用 X 服务器。当它被正确地配置了的时候重新启动 GDM。

en: I will now try to restart the X server again.
zh: 我将再次试图重新启动 X 服务器。

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: If you still wish to use this feature, either start GDM yourself or ask your system administrator to start GDM.
zh: 如果您仍然想要使用此特性，请您自己启动 GDM，或者要求您的系统管理员启动它。

en: Indirect XDMCP is not enabled
zh: 未启用间接 XDMCP

en: Internal error on passwdexpired
zh: 密码过期的内部错误

en: Invalid server command '%s'
zh: 非法服务器命令“%s”

en: Just For _This Session
zh: 只对此会话(_T)

en: Just _Log In
zh: 只是登录(_L)

en: Just run Xnest, no query (no chooser)
zh: 仅仅运行 Xnest，而不必查询 (无选择程序)

en: L_ocal:
zh: 区域设置(_O)：

en: Language %s does not exist, using %s
zh: 语言 %s 不存在，使用 %s

en: Last
zh: 最后

en: Last login:
    %s
zh: 上次登录：
    %s

en: Listen on _UDP port:
zh: 监听 _UDP 端口：

en: Log in anyway
zh: 仍然登录

en: Log in as another user inside a nested window
zh: 在嵌套的窗口中以其它用户登录

en: Log in as another user without logging out
zh: 以其他用户登录但不注销

en: Log in using the default system language
zh: 使用默认系统语言登录

en: Log in using the language that you have used last time you logged in
zh: 使用您上次登录时使用的语言登录

en: Log in using the session that you have used last time you logged in
zh: 使用您上次登录的会话登录

en: Login Photo
zh: 登录照片

en: Login Screen Setup
zh: 登录屏幕设置

en: Login a user automa_tically after a specified number of seconds
zh: 在等待指定秒数之后自动登录一名用户(_T)

en: Login sound requested on non-local display or the play software cannot be run or the sound does not exist
zh: 在非本地显示中请求声音，或者是无法运行播放软件，或者是声音不存在

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Make _Default
zh: 成为默认(_D)

en: Make a _sound when login window is ready
zh: 登录窗口就绪后发声(_S)

en: Master halting...
zh: 主人正在关机...

en: Master rebooting...
zh: 主人正在重新启动...

en: Master suspending...
zh: 主人正在挂起...

en: Max p_ending indirect requests:
zh: 最大阻塞间接请求数(_E)：

en: Maximum _pending requests:
zh: 最大阻塞请求数(_P)：

en: Maximum _remote sessions:
zh: 最大远程会话数(_R)：

en: Maximum _wait time:
zh: 最大等待时间(_W)：

en: Maximum indirect w_ait time:
zh: 最大间接等待时间(_A)：

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: N-Z|Norwegian (bokmal)
zh: N-Z|挪威语(博克马尔语)

en: N-Z|Norwegian (nynorsk)
zh: N-Z|挪威语(尼诺斯克语)

en: N-Z|Oriya
zh: N-Z|奥里雅语

en: N-Z|Panjabi
zh: N-Z|旁遮普语

en: N-Z|Persian
zh: A-M|波斯语

en: N-Z|Polish
zh: A-M|波兰语

en: N-Z|Portuguese
zh: N-Z|葡萄牙语

en: N-Z|Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh: N-Z|葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: N-Z|Romanian
zh: A-M|罗马尼亚语

en: N-Z|Russian
zh: A-M|俄语

en: N-Z|Serbian
zh: N-Z|塞尔维亚语

en: N-Z|Serbian (Jekavian)
zh: N-Z|塞尔维亚语(Jekavian)

en: N-Z|Serbian (Latin)
zh: N-Z|塞尔维亚语(拉丁)

en: N-Z|Slovak
zh: N-Z|斯洛伐克语

en: N-Z|Slovenian
zh: N-Z|斯洛文尼亚语

en: N-Z|Spanish
zh: N-Z|西班牙语

en: N-Z|Spanish (Mexico)
zh: N-Z|西班牙语(墨西哥)

en: N-Z|Swedish
zh: N-Z|瑞典语

en: N-Z|Swedish (Finland)
zh: N-Z|瑞典语(芬兰)

en: N-Z|Tamil
zh: N-Z|泰米尔语

en: N-Z|Telugu
zh: N-Z|泰卢固语

en: N-Z|Thai
zh: N-Z|泰语

en: N-Z|Turkish
zh: N-Z|土耳其语

en: N-Z|Ukrainian
zh: N-Z|乌克兰语

en: N-Z|Vietnamese
zh: N-Z|越南语

en: N-Z|Walloon
zh: N-Z|瓦龙语

en: N-Z|Welsh
zh: N-Z|威尔士语

en: N-Z|Yiddish
zh: N-Z|意第绪语

en: Nested display %s on virtual terminal %d
zh: 在虚拟终端 %2$d 上嵌套显示 %1$s

en: New Login
zh: 新登录

en: New Login in a Nested Window
zh: 嵌套窗口中的新登录

en: No XDMCP support in the binary.  To enable XDMCP support you must recompile GDM with the XDMCP libraries.
zh: 可执行文件不支持 XDMCP。为启用 XDMCP 支持您必须在带有 XDMCP 库的情况下重新编译 GDM。

en: No configuration was found
zh: 没有找到配置

en: No console (local) servers to be run
zh: 没有要运行的控制台(本地)服务器

en: No daemon/ServAuthDir specified in the configuration file
zh: 在配置文件中未指定 daemon/ServAuthDir

en: No default session link found. Using Failsafe GNOME.
zh: 未找到默认会话连接。使用 Failsafe GNOME。

en: No file selected
zh: 没有选择文件

en: No interface could be loaded, BAD! (file: %s)
zh: 没有可以装入的界面，糟糕！(文件：%s)

en: No password supplied
zh: 没有提供密码

en: No picture selected.
zh: 没有选择图片。

en: No screenshot available
zh: 没有可用的屏幕截图

en: No servers were defined in the configuration file and XDMCP was disabled.  This can only be a configuration error.  So I have started a single server for you.  You should log in and fix the configuration.  Note that automatic and timed logins are disabled now.
zh: 在配置文件中没有定义服务器并且禁用了 XDMCP。这可能仅仅是配置错误。所以我已经为您启动了单用户服务器。您应当登录并更正配置。请注意自动和延迟登录目前已被禁用了。

en: No serving hosts were found.
zh: 找不到正在服务的主机。

en: Nobody
zh: 无人

en: Not a theme archive
zh: 不是主题归档

en: OPTIONS
zh: 选项

en: Only root wants to run gdm
zh: 只有 root 需要运行 gdm

en: Open Displays
zh: 打开显示

en: Open a session to the selected host
zh: 打开一个到选定主机的会话

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Other|POSIX/C English
zh: 其它|POSIX/C 英语

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh: 密码已经用过了。请另选一个。

en: Password of %s has expired
zh: %s 的密码已过期

en: Password unchanged
zh: 密码未更改

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Perhaps you have an old version of GDM running.
zh: 可能您正在运行老版本的 gdm。

en: Perhaps your .Xauthority file is not set up correctly.
zh: 可能您的 .Xauthority 文件的设置不正确。

en: Pick a color
zh: 选取一种颜色

en: Picture is too large
zh: 图片太大

en: Pin_g interval (seconds):
zh: Ping 间隔 (秒钟)(_G)：

en: Ping interval (seconds):
zh: Ping 间隔 (秒钟)：

en: Ping to %s failed, whacking display!
zh: Ping %s 失败，启动显示！

en: Please ask your system administrator to enable it in the GDM configurator program.
zh: 请要求您的系统管理员在 GDM 配置程序中启用它。

en: Please ask your system administrator to install it.
zh: 请要求您的系统管理员安装它。

en: Please ask your system administrator to start it.
zh: 请要求您的系统管理员启动它。

en: Please enter your username
zh: 请输入您的用户名

en: Please insert 25 cents to log in.
zh: 芝麻，开门。

en: Please make sure the Caps Lock key is not enabled.
zh: 请确认 Caps Lock 将没有开启。

en: Please type in the root (privileged user) password.
zh: 请输入 root (特权用户) 密码。

en: Please wait: scanning local network...
zh: 请稍候：正在扫描局域网...

en: Preserve LD_* variables
zh: 保留 LD_* 变量

en: Preview:
zh: 预览：

en: Print GDM version
zh: 打印 GDM 版本

en: Probe the network
zh: 探测网络

en: Query and add this host to the above list
zh: 查询并将此主机添加到上面的列表中

en: Query logout action request denied: Not authenticated
zh: 查找注销动作请求被禁止：未通过认证

en: Query vt request denied: Not authenticated
zh: 查找 vt 请求被禁止：未通过认证

en: Re_mote welcome string:
zh: 远程欢迎字符串(_M)：

en: Reboot
zh: 重启

en: Reboot or Halt request when there is no system menu from display %s
zh: 在没有系统菜单时收到来自显示 %s 的重启或关机请求

en: Reboot your computer
zh: 重新启动您的计算机

en: Requested server %s not allowed to be used for flexible servers, using standard server.
zh: 请求的服务器 %s 不能被用于便捷服务器，使用标准服务器。

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Restart, Reboot or Halt request from a non-local display %s
zh: 从非本地显示 %s 发出的重新开始、重新起动或关机请求

en: Retry _delay (seconds) :
zh: 重试延迟 (秒)(_D)：

en: Return to previous login
zh: 返回到先前的登录

en: Retype new UNIX password:
zh: 再次输入新的 UNIX 密码：

en: Root login disallowed on display '%s'
zh: 显示“%s”禁止 root 登录

en: Run _XDMCP chooser
zh: 运行 _XDMCP 选择器

en: Run an XDMCP chooser which will allow you to log into available remote machines, if there are any.
zh: 运行 XDMCP 选择程序将允许您登录到可用的远程计算机，如果有的话。

en: Run broadcast instead of indirect (chooser)
zh: 进行广播而不是间接查询 (选择程序)

en: Run in background
zh: 在后台中运行

en: STRING
zh: 字符串

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Select _Language...
zh: 选择语言(_L)...

en: Select _Session...
zh: 选择会话(_S)...

en: Select a language
zh: 选择一种语言

en: Select a language for your session to use:
zh: 为您的会话选择一种语言：

en: Select a photograph to show in the facebrowser:
zh: 选择一张将显示在头像浏览器中的照片：

en: Select new theme archive to install
zh: 选择要安装的新主题归档

en: Send the specified protocol command to gdm
zh: 将特定的协议命令发送到 gdm

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but has the wrong permissions, it should have permissions of %o. Please correct the permissions or the gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: 服务器认证目录 (daemon/ServAuthDir) 被设置为 %s 但权限不正确，它的权限应为 %o。请更正权限或更正 gdm 配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but is not owned by user %s and group %s. Please correct the ownership or gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: 服务器认证目录 (daemon/ServAuthDir) 被设置为 %s 但它并不属于用户 %s 和组 %s。请更正所有权或更正 gdm 配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but this does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: 服务器认证目录 (daemon/ServAuthDir) 被设置为 %s 但它并不存在。请更正 gdm 配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: Server Authorization directory (daemon/ServAuthDir) is set to %s but this is not a directory. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: 服务器认证目录 (daemon/ServAuthDir) 被设置为 %s 但它不是一个目录。请更正 gdm 配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: Server name '%s' not found, using standard server
zh: 找不到服务器名“%s”，使用标准服务器

en: Session directory is missing
zh: 会话目录为空

en: Set logout action request denied: Not authenticated
zh: 设置注销动作请求被禁止：未通过认证

en: Show _actions menu
zh: 显示动作菜单(_S)

en: Show choosable user images (_face browser)
zh: 显示可选择的用户头像(头像浏览器)(_F)

en: Show the "Actions" menu (formerly known as the "System" menu).  If not set, none of the system commands will be available (this includes reboot, shutdown, configure, chooser)
zh: 显示“动作”菜单(即先前的“系统”菜单)。如果未设定，系统的任何命令都不可用(其中包括重新启动、关机、配置、选择程序)

en: Shut _Down
zh: 关机(_D)

en: Shut _down the computer
zh: 关闭计算机(_D)

en: Shut down the system so that you may safely turn off the computer.
zh: 关闭您的计算机，以便您可以安全的切断电源。

en: Shut down your computer so that you may turn it off.
zh: 关闭您的计算机以便您可以切断电源。

en: Shut_down
zh: 关机(_D)

en: Socket for xdm communication
zh: 进行 xdm 通讯的套接字

en: Some error occured when installing the theme
zh: 安装主题时出现错误

en: Sorry, passwords do not match
zh: 抱歉，密码不匹配

en: Sound _file:
zh: 声音文件(_F)：

en: Standard greeter
zh: 标准欢迎程序

en: Standard server
zh: 标准服务器

en: Start the first X server but then halt until we get a GO in the fifo
zh: 启动第一个 X 服务器，但却挂机了。目前尚未收到 GO 信息

en: Starting a new login only works correctly on the console.
zh: 启动一个新的登录只能在控制台上正常工作。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: String to be shown in the greeter as welcome.  You can insert %n in here and it will be replaced by the name of your computer.
zh: 在欢迎程序中作为欢迎辞的字符串。您可以在此输入 %n，而该占位符将被替换为您计算机的名称。

en: String to be shown in the greeter for people logging in remotely with XDMCP.  You can insert %n in here and it will be replaced by the name of your computer.
zh: 对那些使用 XDMCP 从远程登录的用户，在欢迎程序中所显示的字符串。您可以在此输入 %n，而该占位符将被替换为您计算机的名称。

en: Sus_pend
zh: 挂起(_S)

en: Sus_pend the computer
zh: 挂起计算机(_P)

en: Suspend your computer
zh: 挂起您的计算机

en: System Default
zh: 系统默认

en: System default
zh: 系统默认

en: System is rebooting, please wait ...
zh: 正在重新启动系统，请稍候...

en: System is shutting down, please wait ...
zh: 正在关闭系统，请稍候...

en: TYPE
zh: 类型

en: The X server failed.  Perhaps it is not configured well.
zh: X 服务器失败。可能没有配置好。

en: The X server is not available, it is likely that gdm is badly configured.
zh: X 服务器不可用，gdm 可能配置错误。

en: The allowed limit of flexible X servers reached.
zh: 已达到允许的便捷 X 服务器个数上限。

en: The chooser version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh: 选择程序版本(%s)与守护程序版本(%s)不匹配。您可能刚刚升级 gdm。请重启 gdm 守护程序或重新启动计算机。

en: The configuration file contains an invalid command line for the login dialog, and thus I ran the default command.  Please fix your configuration.
zh: 配置文件含有登录对话框的非法命令行，因而我运行了默认命令。请修正您的配置。

en: The configuration was not found.  GDM is using defaults to run this session.  You should log in and create a configuration file with the GDM configuration program.
zh: 找不到配置。GDM 正在使用默认配置运行该会话。您应当登录并使用 GDM 配置程序创建配置文件。

en: The display server has been shut down about 6 times in the last 90 seconds, it is likely that something bad is going on.  I will wait for 2 minutes before trying again on display %s.
zh: 显示服务器在过去的 90 秒内关闭了六次，这可能意味着系统存在某种问题。我会在再次显示 %s 前先等两分钟。

en: The face browser is not configured
zh: 头像浏览器未配置好

en: The face browser is not configured in the GDM configuration.  Please ask your system administrator to enable it in the GDM configurator program.
zh: 尚未在 GDM 配置中配置头像浏览器。请要求您的系统管理员在 GDM 配置程序中启用它。

en: The gdm group does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: gdm 组不存在。请更正 gdm 配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: The gdm group is set to be root, but this is not allowed since it can pose a security risk. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: gdm 组被设置为根，但由于这将导致安全问题而是不允许的。请更正 gdm 配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: The gdm user does not exist. Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: gdm 用户不存在。请更正 gdm 配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: The gdm user is set to be root, but this is not allowed since it can pose a security risk.  Please correct gdm configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: gdm 用户被设置为 root，但由于这会导致安全问题而是不允许的。请更正 gdm 配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: The greeter program appears to be crashing.
    I will attempt to use a different one.
zh: 欢迎程序似乎正在崩溃。
    我将试图使用不同的欢迎程序。

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).
    You have probably just upgraded gdm.
    Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh: 欢迎程序版本 (%s) 与守护程序版本 (%s) 不匹配。
    您可能刚刚升级 gdm。
    请重新启动 gdm daemon 或重新启动计算机。

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version (%s).  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh: 欢迎程序版本(%s)与守护程序版本(%s)不匹配。您可能刚刚升级 gdm。请重新启动 gdm 守护程序或重新启动计算机。

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version.
    You have probably just upgraded gdm.
    Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh: 欢迎程序版本 (%s) 与守护程序版本不匹配。
    您可能刚刚升级 gdm。
    请重新启动 gdm daemon 或重新启动计算机。

en: The greeter version (%s) does not match the daemon version.  You have probably just upgraded gdm.  Please restart the gdm daemon or reboot the computer.
zh: 欢迎程序版本(%s)与守护程序版本不匹配。您可能刚刚升级 gdm。请重新启动 gdm 守护程序或重新启动计算机。

en: The host "%s" is not willing to support a login session right now.  Please try again later.
zh: 主机“%s”现在不愿意支持登录会话。请稍候再试。

en: The main area of this application shows the hosts on the local network that have "XDMCP" enabled. This allows users to login remotely to other machines as if they were logged on using the console.
    
    You can rescan the network for new hosts by clicking "Refresh".  When you have selected a host click "Connect" to open a session to that machine.
zh: 该应用程序的主窗口用于显示本地网络中启用“XDMCP”的主机。它允许用户远程登录到其它机器就好像他们是从控制台登录一样。
    
    您可以点击“刷新”重新扫描网络以便找到新主机。当您选择了一个主机，点击“连接”以打开到那个主机的会话。

en: The nested X server (Xnest) cannot connect to your current X server.  You may be missing an X authorization file.
zh: 嵌入 X 服务器 (Xnest) 无法连接到您当前的 X 服务器。您可能缺少 X 认证文件。

en: The nested X server (Xnest) is not available, or gdm is badly configured.
    Please install the Xnest package in order to use the nested login.
zh: 嵌入 X 服务器 (Xnest) 不可用，或者错误地配置了 gdm。
    请安装 Xnest 包以便使用嵌套登录。

en: The session you selected does not look valid.  I will run the GNOME failsafe session for you.
zh: 您选中的会话好像无效。我将为您运行 GNOME 安全模式会话。

en: The specified display number was busy, so this server was started on display %s.
zh: 指定的显示编号正忙，所以该服务器是在显示 %s 上启动的。

en: The system administrator disallowed pictures larger than %d bytes to show in the face browser
zh: 系统管理员不允许在头像浏览器中显示大于 %d 字节的图片

en: The system administrator has disabled your account.
zh: 系统管理员已经禁用您的帐号。

en: The system administrator is not allowed to login from this screen
zh: 不允许从该屏幕登录系统管理员

en: The theme does not contain definition for the username/password entry element.
zh: 主题不包含用户名/密码输入项元素的定义

en: The theme for the graphical greeter is corrupt
zh: 图形化欢迎程序的主题损坏

en: Theme directory '%s' seems to be already installed, install again anyway?
zh: 主题目录“%s”似乎已安装过了，强行重新安装？

en: Theme with blue circles
zh: 带有蓝色圆环的主题

en: There already appears to be an X server running on display %s.  Should I try another display number?  If you answer no, I will attempt to start the server on %s again.%s
zh: 好像已经有一个 X 服务器运行在显示 %s 上。我是否该尝试其它显示编号？如果您回答否，我就再次尝试在 %s 上启动服务器。%s

en: There are some displays already open.  You can select one from the list below or open a new one.
zh: 已经打开了一些显示。您还可以从下面的列表中选择一个或者新开一个。

en: There was an error loading the theme %s
zh: 装入主题 %s 出错

en: There was an error loading the theme, and the default theme also could not have been loaded, I will attempt to start the standard greeter
zh: 装入主题时出错，而默认主题也无法装入，我将试图启动标准欢迎程序

en: There were errors trying to start the X server.
zh: 试图启动 X 服务器时出错。

en: This configuration window changes settings for the GDM daemon, which is the graphical login screen for GNOME.  Changes that you make will take effect immediately.
    
    Note that not all configuration options are listed here.  You may want to edit %s if you cannot find what you are looking for.
    
    For complete documentation see the GNOME help browser Under the category GNOME/System.
zh: 该配置窗口改变 GDM 守护进程的设置，该守护进程是 GNOME 的图形登录屏幕。您所做的修改将立即生效。
    
    请注意不是所有配置选项都在此处列出。如果您找不到您所要的，您可能必须编辑 %s。
    要获得完整文档，请参看分类“GNOME/系统”下的 GNOME 帮助浏览器。

en: This is a failsafe session that will log you into GNOME.  No startup scripts will be read and it is only to be used when you can't log in otherwise.  GNOME will use the 'Default' session.
zh: 这是个将您登录到 GNOME 的 failsafe 会话。不会读入启动脚本，而且只有在您无法以其它方式登录时才使用。GNOME将使用“默认”会话。

en: This is a failsafe session that will log you into a terminal.  No startup scripts will be read and it is only to be used when you can't log in otherwise.  To exit the terminal, type 'exit'.
zh: 这是个将您登录到终端的 failsafe 会话。不会读入启动脚本，并且只有在您无法以其它方式登录时才使用。为了退出终端，输入“exit”。

en: This is the Failsafe Gnome session.  You will be logged into the 'Default' session of Gnome with no startup scripts run.  This is only to fix problems in your installation.
zh: 这是安全模式 Gnome 会话。您将登录到没有启动脚本的“默认”Gnome 会话。这仅仅是用于修正您安装中的s问题的。

en: This is the Failsafe xterm session.  You will be logged into a terminal console so that you may fix your system if you cannot log in any other way.  To exit the terminal emulator, type 'exit' and an enter into the window.
zh: 这是安全模式 xterm 会话。您将登录到终端控制台，以便在您无法以其它方式登录的情况下修正您的系统。要退出终端模拟器，在窗口中输入“exit”并回车。

en: This is the default system session
zh: 系统默认的会话

en: This is the failsafe xterm session.  Windows now have focus only if you have your cursor above them.  To get out of this mode type 'exit' in the window in the upper left corner
zh: 这是安全模式的 xterm 会话。窗口仅当您当鼠标位于其上时才会拥有焦点。要退出此模式，请在左上角的窗口处输入“exit”

en: This session logs you into CDE
zh: 此会话使您登录到 CDE

en: This session logs you into GNOME
zh: 此会话使您登录到 GNOME

en: Timed Login
zh: 延迟登录

en: Timed login us_ername:
zh: 延迟登录用户名(_E)：

en: TimedLoginDelay was less than 5.  I'll just use 5.
zh: TimedLoginDelay 少于 5。我就使用 5。

en: Too many X sessions running.
zh: 运行中的 X 会话太多。

en: Too many alias levels for a locale, may indicate a loop
zh: 一个语系的别名级别太多，可能有无穷循环

en: Too many messages were sent to gdm and it hung upon us.
zh: 发送给 gdm 的消息太多，系统挂起。

en: Too many users to list here...
zh: 要在此列出的用户太多...

en: Trying to change to an invalid virtual terminal number.
zh: 试图更改为无效的虚拟终端编号。

en: Trying to set an unknown logout action, or trying to set a logout action which is not available.
zh: 试图设置位置的注销动作，或者试图设置不可用的注销动作。

en: Trying to update an unsupported configuration key.
zh: 试图更新不支持的配置键。

en: Unable to establish service %s: %s
zh: 无法建立服务 %s：%s

en: Unknown error occured.
zh: 发生未知错误。

en: Unknown server type requested, using standard server.
zh: 请求未知的服务器类型，使用标准服务器。

en: User %s no longer permitted to access the system
zh: 用户 %s 不再被允许访问系统

en: User %s not allowed to log in
zh: 不允许用户 %s 登录

en: User %s not permitted to gain access at this time
zh: 此时不允许用户 %s 获得访问权

en: User %s will login in %d seconds
zh: 用户 %s 将在 %d 秒后登录

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: View details (~/.xsession-errors file)
zh: 查看细节 (~/.xsession-errors 文件)

en: Virtual terminals not supported.
zh: 不支持虚拟终端。

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome to %n
zh: 欢迎来到 %n

en: Would you like me to try to run the X configuration program?  Note that you will need the root password for this.
zh: 您是否希望我尝试运行 X 配置程序？请注意为此您需要 root 密码。

en: Would you like me to try to run the mouse configuration program?  Note that you will need the root password for this.
zh: 您是否希望我运行鼠标配置程序？请注意为此您需要 root 密码。

en: Would you like to view the detailed X server output as well?
zh: 您想要同时查看 X 服务器的详细输出吗？

en: XDMCP is disabled and gdm cannot find any local server to start.  Aborting!  Please correct the configuration %s and restart gdm.
zh: XDMCP 已被禁用，而且 gdm 找不到要启动的任何本地服务器。中止！请更正配置 %s 并重新启动 gdm。

en: XDMCP is not enabled
zh: XDMCP 未启用

en: Xnest command line
zh: Xnest 命令行

en: Xnest doesn't exist.
zh: Xnest 不存在。

en: Xnest mode
zh: Xnest 模式

en: Yaikes, nothing found in the session directory.
zh: 啊呀，在会话目录中什么也找不到。

en: You are already logged in.  You can log in anyway or abort this login
zh: 您已经登录了。您仍然可以登录，或者终止此登录

en: You are already logged in.  You can log in anyway, return to your previous login session, or abort this login
zh: 您已经登录了。您仍然可以登录，可选返回到您先前登录的会话，或者终止此登录

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password aged)
zh: 您需要立即更改您的密码(密码时限)

en: You are required to change your password immediately (root enforced)
zh: 您需要立即更改您的密码(root 强制)

en: You are required to change your password.
    Please choose a new one.
zh: 您需要更改您的密码。
    请选择一个新密码。

en: You do not seem to be logged in on the console
zh: 您似乎不能从控制台登录。

en: You do not seem to have authentication needed be for this operation.  Perhaps your .Xauthority file is not set up correctly.
zh: 您可能不具有该操作所必须的认证权限。可能您的 .Xauthority 文件的设置不正确。

en: You do not seem to have the authentication needed for this operation
zh: 您似乎不具有该操作所必须的认证权限。

en: You have chosen %s for this session, but your default setting is %s.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
zh: 你已为该会话选择了 %s，但默认的设置为 %s。
    是否希望使 %s 成为以后会话的默认设置？

en: You have chosen %s for this session.
    If you wish to make %s the default for future sessions,
    run the 'switchdesk' utility
    (System->Desktop Switching Tool from the panel menu).
zh: 您已为该会话选择了 %s。
    如果您希望使 %s 成为未来会话的默认值，
    请运行工具“switchdesk”
    (从面板菜单选取 系统->桌面切换工具)。

en: You likely won't be able to log in either.
zh: 您恐怕还是无法登录。

en: You might in fact be using a different display manager, such as KDM (KDE Display Manager) or xdm.
zh: 您可能正在使用不同的显示管理器，如 KDM(KDE 显示管理器)或 xdm。

en: You must be the superuser (root) to configure GDM.
zh: 只有超级用户 (root) 才能配置 GDM。

en: You must choose a longer password
zh: 您必须选择更长的密码

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh: 要更改您的密码，您必须再等一会儿

en: You've got capslock on!
zh: 您的 capslock 打开了！

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator
zh: 您的账户已经过期；请联系您的系统管理员

en: Your home directory is listed as:
    '%s'
    but it does not appear to exist.  Do you want to log in with the / (root) directory as your home directory?
    
    It is unlikely anything will work unless you use a failsafe session.
zh: 您的主目录为：
    “%s”
    但它好像不存在。您是否希望将 / (根)目录作为您的主目录登录？
    
    除非您以安全模式会话登录，看起来并不是所有程序都能工作。

en: Your password has been changed but you may have to change it again, please try again later or contact your system administrator.
zh: 您的密码已经更改，但是可能需要再次更改。请稍候再试一次，或联系您的系统管理员。

en: Your password has expired.
    Only a system administrator can now change it
zh: 您的密码已经过期。
    现在只有系统管理员可以更改

en: Your preferred session type %s is not installed on this machine.
    Do you wish to make %s the default for future sessions?
zh: 您偏爱的会话类型 %s 在该机上没有安装。
    是否希望使 %s 成为以后会话的默认设置？

en: Your session directory is missing or empty!  There are two available sessions you can use, but you should log in and correct the gdm configuration.
zh: 您的会话目录不存在或为空！您现在可以使用两个会话，但您应该登录并修正 gdm 配置。

en: Your session only lasted less than 10 seconds.  If you have not logged out yourself, this could mean that there is some installation problem or that you may be out of diskspace.  Try logging in with one of the failsafe sessions to see if you can fix this problem.
zh: 您的会话只持续了不到 10秒钟。如果您没有注销，这就意味着安装可能出现了问题，或者您的磁盘空间已耗尽。可以试试以某个安全模式会话登录，以便查看是否可以解决此问题。

en: _Actions
zh: 行动(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Automatic login username:
zh: 自动登录用户名(_A)：

en: _Background color:
zh: 背景颜色(_B)：

en: _Configure
zh: 配置(_C)

en: _Configure Login Manager...
zh: 配置登录管理器(_C)...

en: _Configure the login manager
zh: 配置登录管理器(_C)

en: _Delete theme
zh: 删除主题(_D)

en: _Image
zh: 图像(_I)

en: _Install
zh: 安装(_I)

en: _Install new theme
zh: 安装新主题(_I)

en: _Language
zh: 语言(_L)

en: _Last
zh: 上次(_L)

en: _Login a user automatically on first bootup
zh: 首次启动时自动登录一个用户(_L)

en: _No background
zh: 无背景(_N)

en: _Only color on remote displays
zh: 远程显示仅设置颜色(_O)

en: _Open New Display
zh: 打开新显示(_O)

en: _Other
zh: 其它(_O)

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Reboot
zh: 重启(_R)

en: _Reboot the computer
zh: 重启计算机(_R)

en: _Remote:
zh: 远程(_R)：

en: _Scale background image to fit
zh: 将背景图像缩放到充满背景(_S)

en: _Seconds before login:
zh: 登录前延迟秒数(_S)：

en: _Session
zh: 会话(_S)

en: _Suspend
zh: 挂起(_S)

en: _System Default
zh: 系统默认(_S)

en: _Test sound
zh: 测试声音(_T)

en: _Theme
zh: 主题(_T)

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Welcome string:
zh: 欢迎字符串(_W)：

en: _XDMCP Chooser
zh: _XDMCP 选择程序

en: _XDMCP Chooser...
zh: _XDMCP 选择程序...

en: author
zh: 作者

en: copyright
zh: 版权

en: description
    widget
zh: 描述
    部件

en: gdm already running. Aborting!
zh: gdm 已经运行。中止！

en: gdmaskpass only runs as root
zh: gdmaskpass 只能以 root 身份运行

en: initgroups() failed for %s. Aborting.
zh: initgroups() 执行 %s 失败。中止。

en: main daemon: Got SIGABRT, something went very wrong. Going down!
zh: 主守护程序：得到 SIGABRT，有什么程序出错了。即将关机！

en: y = Yes or n = No? >
zh: y = 是 或 n = 否？>
