gedit - en to zh translation catalogue (634 entries)

en:   INS
zh:  插入

en:   Ln %d, Col %d
zh:   行 %d，列 %d

en:   OVR
zh:  覆盖

en: "%s" is a directory.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh: “%s”是目录。
    
    请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: "%s" is a directory.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly.
zh: “%s”是一个目录。
    
    请检查您是否键入了正确的位置。

en: "%s" is not a valid location.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh: “%s”是无效位置。
    
    请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: (correct spelling)
zh: (正确的拼写)

en: (modified)
zh: (已修改)

en: (no suggested words)
zh: (没有建议的单词)

en: (readonly)
zh: (只读)

en: <b>Auto Indentation</b>
zh: <b>自动缩进</b>

en: <b>Elements</b>
zh: <b>元素</b>

en: <b>File Saving</b>
zh: <b>文件保存</b>

en: <b>Font</b>
zh: <b>字体</b>

en: <b>Language</b>
zh: <b>语言</b>

en: <b>Line Numbers</b>
zh: <b>行号</b>

en: <b>Right Margin</b>
zh: <b>右边距</b>

en: <b>Tabs</b>
zh: <b>跳格</b>

en: <b>Text Wrapping</b>
zh: <b>文字折行</b>

en: <b>Undo</b>
zh: <b>撤消</b>

en: <b>word</b>
zh: <b>单词</b>

en: <span size="small">01/11/2002 17:52:00</span>
zh: <span size="small">2002/01/11 17:52:00</span>

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">You have X documents with unsaved changes. </span>
zh: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您有未保存更改的多个文档。</span>

en: <span weight="bold"> When inserting date/time...</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">插入日期/时间时...</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Colors</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">颜色</span>

en: <span weight="bold">File Name</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">文件名</span>

en: A custom font that will be used for the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Font" option is turned off.
zh: 编辑区使用的自定义字体。只有当“使用默认字体”选项关掉时才有效。

en: A file named "%s" already exists.
zh: 名为“%s”的文件已经存在。

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh: 可用编码(&V)：

en: About this application
zh: 关于本程序

en: Activate %s
zh: 激活 %s

en: Add or _Remove...
zh: 添加或删除(_R)...

en: Add w_ord
zh: 添加单词(_O)

en: All Files
zh: 全部文件

en: All Text Files
zh: 全部文本文件

en: An error occured while running the selected command.
zh: 运行选定的命令时出错。

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Auto Detected
zh: 自动检测

en: Auto Detected Encodings
zh: 自动检测的编码

en: Auto Save
zh: 自动保存

en: Auto Save Interval
zh: 自动保存时间间隔

en: Auto indent
zh: 自动缩进

en: Automatically spell-check the current document
zh: 自动检查当前文档的拼写

en: Available Tag Lists
zh: 可用的标记列表

en: Available formats
zh: 可用格式

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background color for selected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
zh: 编辑区选定文本的背景色。只有当“使用默认颜色”选项关掉时才有效。

en: Background color for unselected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
zh: 编辑区未选定文本的背景色。只有当“使用默认颜色”选项关掉时才有效。

en: Backup Copy Extension
zh: 备份文件扩展名

en: Baltic
zh: 波罗的语

en: Body Font for Printing
zh: 打印时文档主体所用字体

en: Body font picker
zh: 主体字体拾取器

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Breton
zh: 布里多尼语

en: Browse for program location...
zh: 浏览程序位置...

en: Bytes
zh: 字节数

en: C_onfigure Plugin
zh: 配置插件(_O)

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    A directory component in the file name does not exist or is a dangling symbolic link.
zh: 无法创建文件“%s”。
    
    文件名中的某一级目录不存在或者是个目标不存在的符号链接。

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    Make sure you have the appropriate write permissions.
zh: 无法创建文件“%s”。
    
    请确保您有写入的权限。

en: Cannot create the file "%s".
    
    The file name is too long.
zh: 无法创建文件“%s”。
    
    文件名太长。

en: Cannot initialize preferences manager.
zh: 无法初始化首选项管理器。

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Celtic
zh: 凯尔特语

en: Central European
zh: 中欧

en: Ch_aracter Coding:
zh: 字符编码(_A)：

en: Ch_aracter coding:
zh: 字符编码(_A)：

en: Cha_nge
zh: 更改(_N)

en: Change A_ll
zh: 全部更改(_L)

en: Change _to:
zh: 更改为(_T)：

en: Change the visibility of the output window in the current window
zh: 设置是否在当前窗口中显示输出窗口

en: Change the visibility of the statusbar in the current window
zh: 设置是否在当前窗口中显示状态栏

en: Change the visibility of the toolbar in the current window
zh: 设置是否在当前窗口中显示工具栏

en: Changes made to the document in the last %d hour will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %d hours will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 前 %d 小时内对文档所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld minute will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld minutes will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 前 %ld 分钟内对文档所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last %ld second will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 前 %ld 秒内对文档所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minute will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last hour and %d minutes will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 上一小时零 %d 分钟内对文档所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last hour will be definitively lost.
zh: 上一小时内对文档所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld second will be definitively lost. | Changes made to the document in the last minute and %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 上一分钟零 %ld 秒内对文档所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: Changes made to the document in the last minute will be definitively lost.
zh: 上一分钟内对文档所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: Character codings
zh: 字符编码

en: Characters (no spaces)
zh: 字符数(不含空格)

en: Characters (with spaces)
zh: 字符数(含空格)

en: Check Spelling
zh: 检查拼写

en: Check _Word
zh: 检查单词(_W)

en: Check spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Check the current document for incorrect spelling
zh: 检查当前文档的拼写错误

en: Checks the spelling of the current document.
zh: 检查当前文档的拼写。

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 繁体中文

en: Clear the output window
zh: 清除输出窗口

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close all open files
zh: 关闭所有已打开的文件

en: Close the current file
zh: 关闭当前文件

en: Close the output window
zh: 关闭输出窗口

en: Co_mmand:
zh: 命令(_M)：

en: Completed spell checking
zh: 完成拼写检查

en: Configure date/time plugin
zh: 配置日期/时间插件

en: Configure insert date/time plugin...
zh: 配置插入日期/时间插件...

en: Configure the application
zh: 配置此应用程序

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy selected lines
zh: 复制选中行

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh: 将选中文本复制到剪贴板

en: Copy the selection
zh: 复制选中的区域

en: Could not create a backup file.
zh: gedit 无法创建一个临时文件。

en: Could not create the file "%s".
zh: 无法创建文件“%s”。

en: Could not find plugin-manager.glade2, reinstall gedit.
zh: 找不到 plugin-manager.glade2，请重新安装 gedit。

en: Could not find the file "%s".
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh: 无法找到文件“%s”。
    
    请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: Could not find the required widgets inside %s.
zh: 在 %s 中找不到所需的部件。

en: Could not open the file "%s"
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”

en: Could not open the file "%s" because access was denied.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为访问被拒绝。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because gedit cannot handle %s: locations.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为 gedit 不能处理 %s: 位置。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because gedit has not been able to automatically detect the character coding.
    
    Please, check that you are not trying to open a binary file and try again selecting a character coding in the 'Open File...' (or 'Open Location') dialog.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，原因是 gedit 无法自动检测其字符编码。
    
    请检查您是否正试图打开一个二进制文件，并在“打开文件...”(或“打开位置”)对话框中选择一种字符编码。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains corrupted data.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为它包含损坏的数据。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains data in an invalid format.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为它包含格式无效的数据。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it contains invalid data.
    
    Probably, you are trying to open a binary file.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，原因是该文件包含无效的数据。
    
    可能您正在尝试打开一个二进制文件。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because it is too big.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为它太大。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because no host "%s" could be found.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and that your proxy settings are correct and then try again.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为找不到主机“%s”。
    
    请检查键入的位置和代理服务器设置是否正确，然后重试。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the attempt to log in failed.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，原因是登录尝试失败。
    
    请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the host name was empty.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为主机名为空。
    
    请检查代理服务器设置是否正确，然后重试。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because the host name was invalid.
    
    Please, check that you typed the location correctly and try again.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为主机名无效。
    
    请检查键入的位置是否正确，然后重试。

en: Could not open the file "%s" because there are too many open files.
    
    Please, close some open file and try again.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”，因为已经打开太多的文件了。
    
    请关闭一些已打开的文件，然后重试。

en: Could not open the file "%s" using the %s character coding.
    
    Please, check that you are not trying to open a binary file and that you selected the right character coding in the 'Open File...' (or 'Open Location') dialog and try again.
zh: 无法使用 %s 字符编码打开文件“%s”。
    
    请检查您是否正试图打开一个二进制文件，以及您在“打开文件...”(或“打开位置”)对话框中是否选择了正确的字符编码。然后重试。

en: Could not open the file "%s".
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”。

en: Could not open the file "%s".
    
    %s.
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”。
    
    %s

en: Could not read data from stdin.
zh: 无法从标准输入中读数据。

en: Could not read symbolic link information for %s
zh: 无法读入 %s 的符号链接信息

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because access was denied.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为访问被拒绝。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because gedit cannot find it.
    
    Perhaps, it has recently been deleted.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为 gedit 找不到它。
    
    可能它已被删除。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because gedit cannot handle %s: locations.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为 gedit 不能处理 %s: 位置。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains corrupted data.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为它包含损坏的数据。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains data in an invalid format.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为它包含格式无效的数据。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it contains invalid UTF-8 data.
    
    Probably, you are trying to revert a binary file.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为它包含无效的 UTF-8 数据。
    
    可能您正在尝试还原一个二进制文件。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because it is too big.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为它太大。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because no host "%s" could be found.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为因为找不到主机“%s”。
    
    请检查您的代理服务器设置是否正确，然后重试。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because the attempt to log in failed.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为登录尝试失败。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because the host name was empty.
    
    Please, check that your proxy settings are correct and try again.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”，因为主机名为空。
    
    请检查代理服务器设置是否正确，然后重试。

en: Could not revert the file "%s" because there are too many open files.
    
    Please, close some open file and try again.
zh: 无法还原文件“%s” 因为打开了太多的文件。
    
    请关闭一些已打开的文件，然后重试。

en: Could not revert the file "%s".
zh: 无法还原文件“%s”。

en: Could not save the file "%s".
zh: 无法保存文件“%s”。

en: Could not save the file "%s".
    
    %s
zh: 无法保存文件“%s”。
    
    %s

en: Create Backup Copies
zh: 生成备份文件

en: Create a _backup copy of files before saving
zh: 在保存之前创建一个备份文件(_B)

en: Create a new document
zh: 新建一个文档

en: Create a new document in an existing instance of gedit
zh: 在已存在的 gedit 实例中创建一个新文档

en: Create a new toplevel window in an existing instance of gedit
zh: 在已存在的 gedit 实例中创建一个最上层窗口

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_T)

en: Current Locale (%s)
zh: 当前区域(%s)

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪切选中的区域

en: Cyrillic
zh: 西里尔语

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh: 西里尔语/俄语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh: 西里尔语/乌克兰语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: D_isplay right margin
zh: 显示右边距(_I)

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete the selected text
zh: 删除选中的文本

en: Display Line Numbers
zh: 显示行号

en: Display Right Margin
zh: 显示右边距

en: Do not _split words over two lines
zh: 不将一个单词拆在两行(_S)

en: Do you want to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh: 您想要将其替换为您正在保存的文件吗？

en: Do you want to try to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh: 您想要试着将其替换为您正在保存的文件吗？

en: Do_n't save
zh: 不保存(_N)

en: Document Statistics
zh: 文档统计

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Double-click on a tag to insert it in the current document
zh: 在标记上双击把它插入到文档中

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh: 菜单中显示的编码(_N)：

en: Edit text files
zh: 编辑文本文件

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Editor Font
zh: 编辑字体

en: Editor _font:
zh: 编辑器字体(_F)：

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Enable Syntax Highlighting
zh: 启用语法突出显示

en: Enable text _wrapping
zh: 启用自动换行(_W)

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Encoding:
zh: 编码：

en: Encodings shown in menu
zh: 菜单中显示的编码

en: English (American)
zh: 英语(美国)

en: English (British)
zh: 英语(英国)

en: English (Canadian)
zh: 英语(加拿大)

en: Enter the _location (URI) of the file you would like to open:
zh: 输入您想打开文件的位置(URI)(_L)：

en: Error loading file "%s"
zh: 装入文件“%s”出错

en: Error parsing the shell command.
    
    Please, insert a valid shell command.
zh: shell 命令解析出错。
    
    请输入一个有效的 shell 命令。

en: Error reverting the document "%s".
zh: 还原文档“%s”出错。

en: Error, impossible to activate plugin '%s'
zh: 错误：无法启用插件“%s”

en: Error, impossible to deactivate plugin '%s'
zh: 错误：无法停用插件“%s”

en: Error, impossible to destroy plugin '%s'
zh: 错误：无法去除插件“%s”

en: Error, impossible to initialize plugin '%s'
zh: 错误：无法初始化插件“%s”

en: Error, impossible to update ui of the plugin '%s'
zh: 错误：无法更新插件“%s”的 UI

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain activate function.
zh: 错误：插件“%s”没有激活函数。

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain deactivate function.
zh: 错误：插件“%s”没有取消激活函数。

en: Error, plugin '%s' does not contain init function.
zh: 错误：插件“%s”没有初始化函数。

en: Error, unable to open module file '%s'
zh: 错误：无法打开模块文件“%s”

en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

en: Execute an external program and eventually grabs its output in the output window.
zh: 执行一个外部程序并将其输出显示在输出窗口中。

en: Executing command
zh: 执行命令

en: Expected `%s' got `%s' for key %s
zh: Gconf 项 %3$s 期望的类型是“%1$s”，得到的类型是“%2$s”

en: Extension or suffix to use for backup file names. This will only take effect if the "Create Backup Copies" option is turned on.
zh: 备份文件的扩展名或后缀。只有当“生成备份文件”选项选中时才有效。

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗语

en: File: %s
zh: 文件：%s

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find Ne_xt
zh: 查找下一个(_X)

en: Find Next
zh: 查找下一个

en: Find Pre_vious
zh: 查找上一个(_V)

en: Find Previous
zh: 查找上一个

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font & Colors
zh: 字体和颜色

en: Font Selection
zh: 字体选择

en: Font name
zh: 字体名

en: Font size for label
zh: 标签字体尺寸

en: Font size for label in font info mode
zh: 字体信息模式中标签使用的字体尺寸

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Foreground color for selected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
zh: 编辑区选定文本的前景色。只有当“使用默认颜色”选项关掉时才有效。

en: Foreground color for the unselected text in the editing area. This will only take effect if the "Use Default Colors" option is turned off.
zh: 编辑区未选定文本的前景色。只有当“使用默认颜色”选项关掉时才有效。

en: Found and replaced %d occurrence. | Found and replaced %d occurrences.
zh[0]: 找到并替换了 %d 处。

en: French (France)
zh: 法语(法国)

en: French (Swiss)
zh: 法语(瑞士)

en: Gedit View
zh: Gedit 视图

en: Gedit View.
zh: Gedit 视图。

en: Gedit viewer factory
zh: Gedit 查看器工厂

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德语(德国)

en: German (Swiss)
zh: 德语(瑞士)

en: Get statistic info on current document
zh: 获取当前文档的统计信息

en: Go to Line
zh: 跳到行

en: Go to _Line...
zh: 跳到行(_L)...

en: Go to a specific line
zh: 跳转到指定的行

en: Goto Line
zh: 跳到行

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: He_aders and footers:
zh: 页眉和页脚(_A)：

en: Header Font for Printing
zh: 打印时页眉所用的字体

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh: 可视希伯来语

en: Highlight _mode:
zh: 突出显示模式(_M)：

en: If this value is 0, then no line numbers will be inserted when printing a document. Otherwise, gedit will print line numbers every such number of lines.
zh: 如果该值(N)为0，则在打印文档时不插入行号；否则，gedit 将每隔 N 行插入行号。

en: If you don't save your documents, all your changes will be lost.
zh: 如果您不保存您的文档，您所做的全部更改都将丢失。

en: If you don't save, all your changes will be definitively lost.
zh: 如果您不保存，您所做的全部更改都将必定会丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %d hour will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %d hours will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 如果您不保存，前 %d 个小时的所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minute will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld minutes will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 如果您不保存，前 %ld 分钟所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last %ld second will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 如果您不保存，前 %ld 秒所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minute will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last hour and %d minutes will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 如果您不保存，上一小时零 %d 分钟所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last hour will be definitively lost.
zh: 如果您不保存，上一小时所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld second will be definitively lost. | If you don't save, changes from the last minute and %ld seconds will be definitively lost.
zh[0]: 如果您不保存，前一分钟零 %ld 秒钟所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: If you don't save, changes from the last minute will be definitively lost.
zh: 如果您不保存，上一分钟所做的更改将必定会丢失。

en: Ignore _All
zh: 全部忽略(_A)

en: In_sert Date and Time...
zh: 插入日期和时间(_S)...

en: Indent lines
zh: 缩进行

en: Indent or un-indent selected lines.
zh: 缩进或取消缩进选中行。

en: Indent selected lines
zh: 缩进选中行

en: Insert Date and Time
zh: 插入日期和时间

en: Insert Date/Time
zh: 插入日期/时间

en: Insert User Na_me
zh: 插入用户名(_M)

en: Insert _spaces instead of tabs
zh: 插入空格代替制表符(_S)

en: Insert current date and time at the cursor position
zh: 在光标处插入当前的日期和时间

en: Insert spaces
zh: 插入空格

en: Insert the user name at the cursor position
zh: 在光标处插入用户名

en: Inserts current date and time at the cursor position.
zh: 在光标处插入当前的日期和时间。

en: Inserts the user name at the cursor position.
zh: 在光标处插入用户名。

en: Invalid UTF-8 data
zh: UTF-8 数据无效

en: Invalid file name
zh: 无效文件名

en: Invalid filename.
zh: 无效的文件名。

en: Invalid glade file for plugin manager -- not all widgets found.
zh: 插件管理器的 glade 文件无效 -- 没有找到全部部件。

en: It is not possible to revert an Untitled document.
zh: 您不能还原一个未命名文档的内容。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Line Number Font for Printing
zh: 打印时行号所用的字体

en: Line Wrapping Mode
zh: 自动换行模式

en: Line numbers font picker
zh: 行号字体拾取器

en: Lines
zh: 行数

en: List of encodings shown in Character Coding menu in open/save file selector. Only recognized encodings are used.
zh: 在打开/保存文件选择器中的字符代码菜单中显示的编码列表。只使用可识别的编码。

en: Loaded %d file | Loaded %d files
zh[0]: 已载入 %d 个文件

en: Loaded file "%s"
zh: 已载入文件“%s”

en: Loading %d file... | Loading %d files...
zh[0]: 正在载入 %d 个文件...

en: Loading file "%s"...
zh: 正在文件“%s”...

en: Loading file:
zh: 正在载入文件：

en: MIME Type:
zh: MIME 类型：

en: Main toolbar
zh: 主工具栏

en: Match _entire word only
zh: 匹配整个单词(_E)

en: Maximum Recent Files
zh: 最大当前文件数

en: Maximum number of actions that gedit will be able to undo or redo.
zh: 撤消或重复操作的最大值

en: Mispelled word:
zh: 拼错的单词：

en: Modify preview phrase...
zh: 修改预览短语...

en: Move the current document to a new window
zh: 将当前文档移动到新窗口

en: Name of the selected font
zh: 选中的字体名

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Nordic
zh: 日耳曼语

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Normal _text color:
zh: 普通文本颜色(_T)：

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Not enough available memory to open the file "%s". Please, close some running application and try again.
zh: 内存不足，无法打开文件“%s”。请关闭一些正在运行的程序，然后重试。

en: Not enough available memory to revert the file "%s". Please, close some running application and try again.
zh: 没有足够的内存可用于还原文件“%s”。请关闭一些正在运行的程序，然后重试。

en: Number of minutes after which gedit will automatically save modified files. This will only take effect if the "Auto Save" option is turned on.
zh: 文件修改后到自动保存的时间。只有当“自动保存”选项打开后才有效。

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open '%s'
zh: 打开“%s”

en: Open File...
zh: 打开文件...

en: Open Location
zh: 打开位置

en: Open Location...
zh: 打开位置...

en: Open _Location...
zh: 打开位置(_L)...

en: Open a file
zh: 打开一个文件

en: Open a file from a specified location
zh: 从指定的位置打开文件

en: Open a recently used file
zh: 打开最近用过的文件

en: Open from URI
zh: 从 URI 打开

en: Open the gedit manual
zh: 打开 gedit 手册

en: Output Lines
zh: 输出行

en: Page %N of %Q
zh: 第 %N 页共 %Q 页

en: Page Set_up
zh: 页面设置(_U)

en: Page Setup
zh: 页面设置

en: Page headers font picker
zh: 页眉字体拾取器

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 粘贴剪贴板上的内容

en: Pick a Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Pick a color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Pick the background color
zh: 选择背景颜色

en: Pick the editor font
zh: 选择编辑器字体

en: Pick the normal text color
zh: 选择普通文本颜色

en: Pick the selected text color
zh: 选择选中文本的颜色

en: Pick the selection color
zh: 选择选中区域的背景色

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙)

en: Pr_eferences
zh: 首选项(_E)

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preparing pages...
zh: 正在准备页面...

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview text
zh: 预览文本

en: Preview text shown in the dialog
zh: 显示在对话框中的预览文本

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Header
zh: 打印页眉

en: Print Line Numbers
zh: 打印行号

en: Print Previe_w...
zh: 打印预览(_W)...

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print Syntax Highlighting
zh: 打印语法突出显示

en: Print _line numbers
zh: 打印行号(_L)

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print s_yntax highlighting
zh: 打印语法突出显示(_Y)

en: Print the current file
zh: 打印当前文件

en: Printing Line Wrapping Mode
zh: 打印时换行模式

en: Printing page %d of %d...
zh: 正在打印第 %d 页，共 %d 页...

en: Push this button to configure background color
zh: 按下这个按钮以配置背景色

en: Push this button to configure text color
zh: 按下这个按钮以配置文本颜色

en: Push this button to configure the color in which the selected text should appear
zh: 按下这个按钮以配置选中文本的颜色

en: Push this button to configure the color in which the selected text should be marked
zh: 按下这个按钮以配置选中文本的背景色

en: Push this button to select the font to be used by the editor
zh: 按下这个按钮以选择编辑器所用的字体

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print line numbers
zh: 按下这个按钮以选择打印行号所用的字体

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print the body of the document
zh: 按下这个按钮以选择打印文档主体的字体

en: Push this button to select the font to be used to print the page headers
zh: 按下这个按钮以选择打印页眉所用的字体

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit an existing instance of gedit
zh: 退出一个 gedit 实例

en: Quit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: RO
zh: 只读

en: R_emove duplicates
zh: 删除重复内容(_E)

en: Redo
zh: 重复

en: Redo the undone action
zh: 重复已撤消的操作

en: Rendering page %d of %d...
zh: 正在渲染第 %d 页，共 %d 页...

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace All
zh: 全部替换

en: Replace _All
zh: 全部替换(_A)

en: Replace _with:
zh: 替换为(_W)：

en: Revert
zh: 还原

en: Revert to a saved version of the file
zh: 恢复为已保存的文件

en: Revert unsaved changes to document "%s"?
zh: 还原对文档“%s”未保存的更改吗？

en: Reverting file:
zh: 正在还原文件：

en: Reverting the document "%s"...
zh: 正在还原文档“%s”...

en: Right Margin Position
zh: 右边距位置

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Run Command
zh: 运行命令

en: Run a command
zh: 运行命令

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: S_elect the documents you want to save:
zh: 选择您想要保存的文档(_E)：

en: S_ort...
zh: 排序(_O)...

en: S_tart at column:
zh: 排序开始于列(_T)：

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save _None
zh: 全部不保存(_N)

en: Save all open files
zh: 保存所有已打开的文件

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save method not implemented for gedit viewer
zh: gedit 查看器尚未实现的保存方式

en: Save the changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh: 在关闭前先将更改保存到文档“%s”吗？

en: Save the current file
zh: 保存当前文件

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 用新文件名保存当前文件

en: Saving document "%s"...
zh: 正在保存文档“%s”...

en: Se_lection color:
zh: 选择范围颜色(_L)：

en: Search _backwards
zh: 反向搜索(_B)

en: Search backwards for the same text
zh: 反向搜索相同的文字

en: Search for and replace text
zh: 搜索并替换文字

en: Search for text
zh: 搜索文字

en: Search forwards for the same text
zh: 正向搜索相同的文字

en: Select All
zh: 全部选中

en: Select _All
zh: 全部选中(_A)

en: Select a file to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件

en: Select a filename to save
zh: 选择要保存的文件名

en: Select files to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件

en: Select the _language of the current document.
zh: 选择当前文档的语言(_L)。

en: Select the entire document
zh: 选中整个文档

en: Select the group of tags you want to use
zh: 选择您想使用的标签组

en: Select the working directory...
zh: 选择工作目录....

en: Selecte_d text color:
zh: 选中文本的颜色(_D)：

en: Selected Text Color
zh: 选中文字颜色

en: Selection Color
zh: 选中范围背景色

en: Set _Language
zh: 设置语言(_L)

en: Set language
zh: 设置语言

en: Set program location...
zh: 设置程序的位置...

en: Set the language of the current document
zh: 设置当前文档的语言

en: Set toolbar button style according to desktop Menu and Toolbar Preferences
zh: 根据系统的桌面菜单和工具栏首选项来设置工具栏按钮风格

en: Setup the page settings
zh: 设置页面设置

en: Shell command
zh: Shell 命令

en: Show commands debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关命令的调试信息。

en: Show document debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关文档的调试信息。

en: Show file debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关文件的调试信息。

en: Show mdi debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关多文档视图的调试信息。

en: Show metadata debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关元数据的调试信息。

en: Show only icons in the toolbar
zh: 在工具栏中只显示图标

en: Show plugin debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关插件的调试信息。

en: Show prefs debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关选项的调试信息。

en: Show printing debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关打印的调试信息

en: Show recent debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关最近打开文档的调试信息。

en: Show search debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关搜索的调试信息。

en: Show session management debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关会话管理的调试信息。

en: Show size
zh: 显示尺寸

en: Show size in font info mode
zh: 字体信息模式中的显示尺寸

en: Show text below every icon in the toolbar
zh: 在工具栏中将文字显示于每个图标之下

en: Show text only beside important icons in the toolbar
zh: 在工具栏中仅在重要的图标旁显示文字

en: Show the tag list window
zh: 显示标记列表窗口

en: Show undo debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关撤消的调试信息。

en: Show utility debugging messages.
zh: 显示工具调试信息。

en: Show view debugging messages.
zh: 显示有关视图的调试信息。

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort the current document or selection.
zh: 将当前文档或选中的文字排序。

en: Sorted list of encodings used by gedit for auto-detecting the encoding of a file. "CURRENT" is the current locale encoding. Only recognized encodings are used.
zh: gedit 自动检测文件编码时所用的编码清单。“当前”为当前区域编码。只能使用可识别的编码。

en: Sorts a document or selected text.
zh: 将文档或选中的文字排序。

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: South European
zh: 南欧

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines for printing. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh: 指定打印时如何将长行折断。使用“GTK_WRAP_NONE”代表不换行，“GTK_WRAP_WORD”代表按单词换行，而“GTK_WRAP_CHAR”代表按字符换行。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请确定必须按照这里说明的大小写出现。

en: Specifies how to wrap long lines in the editing area. Use "GTK_WRAP_NONE" for no wrapping, "GTK_WRAP_WORD" for wrapping at word boundaries, and "GTK_WRAP_CHAR" for wrapping at individual character boundaries. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh: 指定编辑区域中如何将长行折断。使用“GTK_WRAP_NONE”代表不换行，“GTK_WRAP_WORD”代表按单词换行，而“GTK_WRAP_CHAR”代表按字符换行。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请确定必须按照这里说明的大小写出现。

en: Specifies the font to use for a document's body when printing documents.
zh: 设定打印时文档主体所用的字体。

en: Specifies the font to use for line numbers when printing. This will only take effect if the "Print Line Numbers" option is non-zero.
zh: 设定打印时行号所用的字体。只有当“打印行号”选项打开时才有效。

en: Specifies the font to use for page headers when printing a document. This will only take effect if the "Print Header" option is turned on.
zh: 设定打印时页眉所用的字体。只有当“打印页眉”选项打开时才有效。

en: Specifies the maximum number of recently opened files that will be displayed in the "Recent Files" submenu.
zh: 设定最近打开文件数的最大值，这个将在“最近打开过的文件”子菜单中显示。

en: Specifies the number of spaces that should be displayed instead of Tab characters.
zh: 设定用于代替制表符的空格数。

en: Specifies the position of the right margin.
zh: 指定右边距的位置。

en: Spell checker
zh: 拼写检查

en: Status Bar is Visible
zh: 状态栏可见

en: Stopped
zh: 停止

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Style for the toolbar buttons. Possible values are "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM" to use the system's default style, "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS" to display icons only, "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_AND_TEXT" to display both icons and text, and "GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ" to display prioritized text beside icons. Note that the values are case-sensitive, so make sure they appear exactly as mentioned here.
zh: 工具栏按钮的风格。可供选择的值包括：“GEDIT_TOOLBAR_SYSTEM”代表使用系统默认风格，“GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS”代表只显示图标，“GEDIT_TOOLBAR_AND_TEXT”代表同时显示图标和文字，而“GEDIT_TOOLBAR_ICONS_BOTH_HORIZ”代表在图标旁边显示文字。请注意，这些值是区分大小写的，所以请确定必须按照这里说明的大小写出现。

en: Suggestions
zh: 建议

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh: 语法突出显示

en: T_ext for Important Icons
zh: 重要图标显示文字(_E)

en: Tab Size
zh: 制表符长度

en: Tag _List
zh: 标记列表(_L)

en: Tag list
zh: 标记列表

en: Tag list plugin
zh: 标记列表插件

en: Tags
zh: 标记

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Text Editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: The %s plugin uses an external program, called <tt>%s</tt>, to perform its task.
    
    Please, specify the location of the <tt>%s</tt> program.
zh: %s 插件使用名为 <tt>%s</tt> 的外部程序来执行其任务。
    
    请指定 <tt>%s</tt> 程序的位置。

en: The Document Statistics plugin analyzes the current document and determines the number of words, lines, characters and non-space characters in it and displays the result.
zh: 文档统计插件分析当前文档，然后确定文档中的单词数、行数、字符数和非空格字符数并显示结果。

en: The disk where you are trying to save the file has a limitation on file sizes.  Please try saving a smaller file or saving it to a disk that does not have this limitation.
zh: 磁盘有文件大小的限制，请保存较小的文件或者将文件保存到没有此限制的磁盘上。

en: The document "%s" has been reverted.
zh: 文档“%s”已还原。

en: The document "%s" has been saved.
zh: 文档“%s”已保存。

en: The document "%s" has not been reverted.
zh: 文档“%s”未还原。

en: The document "%s" has not been saved.
zh: 文档“%s”尚未保存。

en: The document does not contain mispelled words.
zh: 这个文档不包含拼错的单词。

en: The document is empty.
zh: 这个文档没有包含任何数据。

en: The file "%s" already exists.
zh: 文件“%s”已经存在。

en: The file "%s" does not exist. Would you like to create it?
zh: 文件“%s”不存在，您是否想创建它？

en: The file "%s" is read-only.
zh: 文件“%s”为只读。

en: The file has too many symbolic links.
zh: 该文件有太多的符号链接。

en: The selected file is not executable.
zh: 选中的文件不可执行。

en: The selected text does not contain mispelled words.
zh: 选中的文字不包含拼错的单词。

en: The shell command entry is empty.
    
    Please, insert a valid shell command.
zh: shell 命令为空。
    
    请输入一个有效的 shell 命令。

en: The tag list plugin provides a method to easily insert into a document commonly used tags/strings without having to type them.
zh: 标记列表插件提供了一种无需键入即可将常用标签/字符串轻易插入文档的方法。

en: The text "%s" was not found.
zh: 找不到文字“%s” 。

en: The title of the selection dialog box
zh: 选择对话框的标题

en: There are %d documents with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh: 还有 %d 个文档已做更改但尚未保存。关闭前先保存吗？

en: There is not enough disk space to create the file "%s".
    
    Please free some disk space and try again.
zh: 没有足够的磁盘空间来创建文件“%s”。
    
    请释放一些磁盘空间，然后重试。

en: There is not enough disk space to save the file.
    Please free some disk space and try again.
zh: 没有足够的磁盘空间用于保存文件。
    请释放一些磁盘空间，然后重试。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh: 显示帮助出错：%s

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Toolbar Buttons Style
zh: 工具栏按钮风格

en: Toolbar is Visible
zh: 显示工具栏

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Turn on all debugging messages.
zh: 打开所有的调试信息。

en: U_nindent
zh: 取消缩进(_N)

en: U_se default theme colors
zh: 使用默认主题颜色(_S)

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Undo Actions Limit
zh: 撤消操作次数限制

en: Undo the last action
zh: 撤消上次操作

en: Unindent selected lines
zh: 取消缩进选中行

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Use %s highlight mode
zh: 使用 %s 突出显示模式

en: Use Default Colors
zh: 使用默认颜色

en: Use Default Font
zh: 使用默认字体

en: Use Normal highlight mode
zh: 使用普通突出显示模式

en: Use font in label
zh: 标签使用字体

en: Use font in the label in font info mode
zh: 字体信息模式中标签是否使用字体

en: Use the _selected format
zh: 使用选中的格式(_S)

en: User dictionary:
zh: 用户字典：

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Western
zh: 西欧

en: Whether gedit should automatically save modified files after a time interval. You can set the time interval with the "Auto Save Interval" option.
zh: gedit 是否每隔一段时间自动保存已修改的文件。您可以在“自动保存时间间隔”选项中设置该时间间隔。

en: Whether gedit should create backup copies for the files it saves. You can set the backup file extension with the "Backup Copy Extension" option.
zh: gedit 是否为保存的文件创建备份文件。您可以在“备份文件扩展名”选项中设置备份文件的扩展名。

en: Whether gedit should display line numbers in the editing area.
zh: gedit 是否在编辑区域显示行号。

en: Whether gedit should display the right margin in the editing area.
zh: gedit 是否在编辑区域显示右边距。

en: Whether gedit should enable auto indentation.
zh: gedit 是否启用自动缩进。

en: Whether gedit should enable syntax highlighting.
zh: gedit 是否启用语法突出显示。

en: Whether gedit should include a document header when printing documents.
zh: gedit 是否在打印文档时包含文档头。

en: Whether gedit should insert spaces instead of tabs.
zh: gedit 是否要插入空格代替制表符。

en: Whether gedit should print syntax highlighting when printing documents.
zh: gedit 是否在打印文档时打印语法突出显示。

en: Whether the status bar at the bottom of editing windows should be visible.
zh: 是否显示编辑窗口底部的状态栏。

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible in editing windows.
zh: 是否在编辑窗口中显示工具栏。

en: Whether to use the system's default colors for the editing area. If this option is turned off, then the colors of the editing area will be those specified in the "Background Color", "Text Color", "Selected Text Color", and "Selection Color" options.
zh: 是否要在编辑区域使用系统默认颜色。如果关闭了此选项，编辑区的颜色就可用“背景颜色”、“文字颜色”、“选中文字颜色”和“选中范围背景颜色”选项指定。

en: Whether to use the system's default font for editing text instead of a font specific to gedit. If this option is turned off, then the font named in the "Editor Font" option will be used instead of the system font.
zh: 是否要为编辑文本指定不同于系统默认字体的字体。如果关闭了此选项，“编辑器字体”选项中的字体名称将会替代系统字体。

en: Words
zh: 单词数

en: You cannot undo a sort operation
zh: 您无法撤消排序操作

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _About Plugin
zh: 关于插件(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Autocheck Spelling
zh: 自动拼写检查(_A)

en: _Autosave files every
zh: 自动保存文件，每隔(_A)

en: _Background color:
zh: 背景颜色(_B)：

en: _Background:
zh: 背景(_B)：

en: _Body:
zh: 主体(_B)：

en: _Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查(_C)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Close All
zh: 全部关闭(_C)

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy Text
zh: 复制文字(_C)

en: _Customize Toolbar
zh: 定制工具栏(_C)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Description
zh: 描述(_D)

en: _Desktop Default
zh: 桌面默认值(_D)

en: _Display line numbers
zh: 显示行号(_D)

en: _Document Statistics
zh: 文档统计(_D)

en: _Documents
zh: 文档(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Enable auto indentation
zh: 启用自动缩进(_E)

en: _Enable syntax highlighting
zh: 启用语法突出显示(_E)

en: _Encoding
zh: 编码(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Find...
zh: 查找(_F)...

en: _Foreground:
zh: 前景(_F)：

en: _Go to Line
zh: 跳到行(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Highlight Mode
zh: 突出显示模式(_H)

en: _Icons Only
zh: 只有图标(_I)

en: _Ignore
zh: 忽略(_I)

en: _Ignore All
zh: 全部忽略(_I)

en: _Ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写(_I)

en: _Indent
zh: 缩进(_I)

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: _Insert a new preview phrase.
zh: 插入一个新的预览短语(_I)。

en: _Limit to
zh: 限制为(_L)

en: _Line number:
zh: 行号(_L)：

en: _Line numbers:
zh: 行号(_L)：

en: _Location to search for:
zh: 要搜索的位置(_L)：

en: _Match case
zh: 区分大小写(_M)

en: _Modify preview phrase...
zh: 修改预览短语(_M)...

en: _More...
zh: 更多(_M)...

en: _Move to New Window
zh: 移动到新窗口(_M)

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Number every
zh: 每几行打印一次行号(_N)

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: _Output Window
zh: 输出窗口(_O)

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Print page headers
zh: 打印页眉(_P)

en: _Print...
zh: 打印(_P)...

en: _Prompt for a format
zh: 提示可使用的格式(_P)

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Redo
zh: 重复(_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: _Replace...
zh: 替换(_R)...

en: _Reset to Default
zh: 重置为默认值(_R)

en: _Restore Default Fonts
zh: 恢复为默认字体(_R)

en: _Reverse order
zh: 逆序排序(_R)

en: _Revert
zh: 还原(_R)

en: _Right margin at column:
zh: 右边距于列(_R)：

en: _Run
zh: 运行(_R)

en: _Run Command...
zh: 运行命令(_R)...

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Save All
zh: 全部保存(_S)

en: _Save Selected
zh: 保存选中文档(_S)

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: _Search for:
zh: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Show results in Output Window
zh: 在输出窗口显示结果(_S)

en: _Sort
zh: 排序(_S)

en: _Spelling Suggestions...
zh: 拼写建议(_S)...

en: _Statusbar
zh: 状态栏(_S)

en: _Suggestions:
zh: 建议(_S)：

en: _Tabs width:
zh: 跳格宽度(_T)：

en: _Text for All Icons
zh: 所有图标的文字(_T)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Undo
zh: 撤消(_U)

en: _Unlimited undo
zh: 无限制撤消(_U)

en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: _Use custom format
zh: 使用自定义格式(_U)

en: _Use default theme font
zh: 使用默认主题字体(_U)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Working directory:
zh: 工作目录(_W)：

en: _Wrap around
zh: 回到文档头部继续搜索(_W)

en: _minutes
zh: 分钟(_M)

en: act_ions
zh: 动作(_I)

en: gedit application
zh: gedit 程序

en: gedit automation factory
zh: gedit 自动工厂

en: gedit cannot handle %s: locations in write mode.
zh: gedit 无法在写入模式下处理 %s: 位置。

en: gedit cannot handle this kind of location in write mode.
zh: gedit 无法在写入模式下处理此类位置。

en: gedit is a small and lightweight text editor for the GNOME Desktop
zh: gedit 是 GNOME 桌面的小型文本编辑器

en: gedit: Document Info plugin
zh: gedit：文档信息插件

en: gedit: Shell Output plugin
zh: gedit：命令行输出插件

en: label
zh: 标签

en: lines
zh: 行
