ggv 2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (246 entries)

en: A Ghostscript frontend to visualize PostScript files
zh: 用于阅读 PostScript 文件的 Ghostscript 前端

en: A file with this name already exists.
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 这个名字的文件已经存在。
    是否覆盖它？

en: A_ntialiasing
zh: 字体平滑(_N)

en: A_ntialiasing:
zh: 字体平滑(_N)：

en: A_uto-fit mode:
zh: 自适应模式(_U)：

en: About this application
zh: 关于本程序

en: Amount of _visible area to scroll
zh: 要滚动的可见区域的数量

en: And many more...
zh: 还有很多...

en: Antialiased rendering
zh: 抗锯齿渲染

en: Antialiasing
zh: 字体平滑

en: Antialiasing arguments
zh: 抗锯齿参数

en: Autojump
zh: 自动跳过

en: Automatically _flip pages
zh: 自动翻页(_F)

en: Broken pipe.
zh: 管道操作失败。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot open file %s.
zh: 无法打开文件 %s。

en: Change zoom factor to default
zh: 将缩放因子更改为默认值

en: Clear marked state of all pages
zh: 清除所有页面标记的状态

en: Clear marked state of all pages: all pages will be unmarked.
zh: 清除所有页面标记的状态：所有页面将去除标记。

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭该窗口

en: Command line arguments for antialiasing.
zh: 抗锯齿命令行参数。

en: Command line used to execute the PostScript interpreter.
zh: 用于执行 PostScript 解释器的命令行参数。

en: Convert _PDF to DSC file:
zh: 将 _PDF 转换为 DSC 文件：

en: Convert _PDF to PS:
zh: 将 _PDF 转换为 PS：

en: Coordinate units
zh: 坐标单位

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
zh: 无法初始化 Bonobo！

en: Current page number
zh: 当前页号

en: Decrease zoom factor
zh: 减小缩放因子

en: Default document orientation
zh: 默认文档方向

en: Default orientation
zh: 默认方向

en: Default page size
zh: 默认页面大小

en: Default size
zh: 默认尺寸

en: Default zoom factor
zh: 默认缩放因子

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Document height
zh: 文档高度

en: Document loaded.
zh: 文档已装载。

en: Document orientation
zh: 文档方向

en: Document title
zh: 文档标题

en: Document width
zh: 文档宽度

en: Error while converting pdf file %s:
zh: 转换 PDF 文件 %s 时出错：

en: Error while decompressing file %s:
zh: 解压文件 %s 时出错：

en: Error while scanning file %s
zh: 扫描文件 %s 时出错

en: Fallback _media orientation:
zh: 恢复介质方向(_M)：

en: File is not a valid PostScript document.
zh: 文件不是一个有效的 PostScript 文档。

en: File is not readable.
zh: 文件不可读。

en: First
zh: 首页

en: Fit
zh: 适合

en: Fit Width
zh: 适合页面宽度

en: Fit _Width
zh: 适合页面宽度(_W)

en: Fit to Page _Size
zh: 适合页面大小(_S)

en: Fit to Page _Width
zh: 适合页面宽度(_W)

en: Fit to page size
zh: 适合页面大小

en: Fit to page width
zh: 适合页面宽度

en: Folio
zh: 对开

en: GEOMETRY
zh: 几何参数

en: GGV PostScript Document Control
zh: GGV  PostScript 文档控制

en: GGV PostScript View
zh: GGV PostScript 查看

en: GGV PostScript Viewer
zh: GGV PostScript 查看器

en: GGV PostScript viewer factory
zh: GGV PostScrip 阅读器工作室

en: GGV Preferences
zh: GGV 首选项

en: GGV control status
zh: GGV 控制状态

en: GGV: no document loaded
zh: GGV：没有文档载入

en: GhostScript output
zh: GhostScript 输出

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到首页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到末页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Help for this application
zh: 本程序的帮助

en: If true, the orientation specified by the document will be overriden with the default orientation.
zh: 如果为真，文档指定的方向将被默认方向覆盖。

en: In
zh: 放大

en: Increase zoom factor
zh: 增加缩放因子

en: Interpreter failed.
zh: 解释器失败。

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh: 无效的几何参数串“%s”

en: Jaka Mocnik (current maintainer)
zh: Jaka Mocnik (当前维护者)

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Ledger
zh: 帐本

en: Legal
zh: 法律文书

en: Letter
zh: 信函

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: No document loaded.
zh: 没有文档载入。

en: No pages have been marked.
    Do you want to print the whole document?
zh: 没有被标记过的页面。
    是否打印全部文档？

en: No pages have been marked.
    Do you want to save the whole document?
zh: 没有被标记过的页面。
    是否保存全部文档？

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number of empty windows
zh: 空窗口个数

en: Number of pages
zh: 页数

en: O_verride document orientation
zh: 取代文档方向(_V)

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open a file.
zh: 打开文件。

en: Open a new PostScript document
zh: 打开新的 PostScript 文档

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in this window
zh: 在此窗口中打开

en: Open the preferences dialog
zh: 打开首选项对话框

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Out
zh: 缩小

en: Outline _last visible part when scrolling
zh: 在卷动时显示前一个可视部分的轮廓(_L)

en: Override _document size
zh: 取代文档的尺寸(_D)

en: Override document orientation
zh: 取代文档方向

en: Override document size
zh: 取代文档的尺寸

en: Override document specified orientation
zh: 覆盖文档指定的方向

en: Override document specified page size
zh: 覆盖文档指定的页面大小

en: PDF to DSC conversion command
zh: PDF 到 DSC 转换命令

en: PDF to PS conversion command
zh: PDF 到 PS 转换命令

en: Page flip
zh: 翻页

en: Page names
zh: 页面名称

en: Panel on right-hand side
zh: 面板位于右手侧

en: Percentage of the viewable area to move when scrolling.
zh: 在卷动时要移动的可视部分的百分比

en: Percentage of the viewable area to scroll
zh: 要卷动的可视部分的百分比

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: PostScript interpreter command
zh: PostScrip 解析命令

en: Post_Script Viewer Preferences
zh: PostScript 查看器首选项(_S)

en: Prev
zh: 前一个

en: Print marked pages
zh: 打印被标记的页面

en: Print the whole document
zh: 打印整个文档

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Printing command
zh: 打印命令

en: Quarto
zh: 四开

en: Reload
zh: 重新加载

en: Reload current document
zh: 重新载入当前文档

en: Respect EOF comment
zh: 期待 EOF 文档结束符

en: Save _geometry
zh: 保存几何尺寸(_G)

en: Save marked pages to a file
zh: 保存被标记的页面到一个新文件

en: Save window geometry
zh: 保存窗口几何尺寸

en: Seascape
zh: 海景

en: Select a PostScript document
zh: 选择一个 PostScript 文档

en: Select a file to save pages as
zh: 选择一个文件来保存页面

en: Show Side_bar
zh: 显示侧栏

en: Show _Menus
zh: 显示菜单(_M)

en: Show _Statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏(_T)

en: Show _Toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Show _both icons and text
zh: 同时显示图标和文字(_B)

en: Show _menubar
zh: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Show _toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏(_T)

en: Show menubar
zh: 显示菜单栏

en: Show only _icons
zh: 只显示图标(_I)

en: Show only t_ext
zh: 只显示文字(_E)

en: Show previous visible area when scrolling
zh: 在卷动时显示前一个可视部分

en: Show side panel
zh: 显示侧面面板

en: Show statusba_r
zh: 显示状态栏(_R)

en: Show statusbar
zh: 显示状态栏

en: Show toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

en: Show/hide the menus
zh: 显示/关闭菜单(_M)

en: Show/hide the sidebar
zh: 显示/关闭侧栏

en: Show/hide the statusbar
zh: 显示/关闭状态栏

en: Show/hide the toolbar
zh: 显示/关闭工具栏

en: Specify the number of empty windows to open.
zh: 指定要打开的空窗口的个数。

en: Statement
zh: 声明

en: Tabloid
zh: 小报

en: The GNOME PostScript document previewer
zh: GNOME PostScript 文档预览器

en: The command line used to convert PDF files to PostScript.
zh: 用于转换 PDF 文件到 PostScript 文件的命令行。

en: The command line used to create PostScript DSC files from PDF files.
zh: 用于从 PDF 文件创建 PostScript DSC 文件的命令行。

en: The command used to unpack files compressed with bzip2.
zh: 用于解包用 bzip2 压缩的文件的命令行。

en: The command used to unpack files compressed with gzip.
zh: 用于解包用 gzip 压缩的文件的命令行。

en: The default page size to use when no page size is specified by the document or when the user wishes to override the size specified in the document.
zh: 当文档没有指定页面大小，或用户希望覆盖文档的页面大小时，默认使用的页面大小。

en: The default zoom factor for the document. The value should belong to the interval [0.05, 30.0].
zh: 该文档的默认缩放因子。其值应当介于[0.05, 30.0]。

en: The file is not a PostScript document.
zh: 该文件不是一个 PostScript 文档。

en: The height of the viewer's window.
zh: 查看器窗口的高度。

en: The orientation to use when the document defines no orientation or when the user wishes to override the document specified orientation.
zh: 当文档没有定义方向，或用户希望覆盖文档指定的方向时，默认使用的方向。

en: The shell command used to print files.
zh: 用于打印文件的控制台命令。

en: The width of the viewer's window.
zh: 查看器窗口的宽度。

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 切换全屏模式

en: Toggle marked state of all pages
zh: 切换所有页面标记的状态

en: Toggle marked state of all pages: previously marked pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
zh: 切换所有页面标记的状态：以前标记的页面将去除标记，未标记的页面将被标记。

en: Toggle marked state of even pages
zh: 切换偶数页面标记的状态

en: Toggle marked state of even pages: previously marked even pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
zh: 切换偶数页面标记的状态：以前标记的偶数页面将去除标记，未标记的页面将被标记。

en: Toggle marked state of odd pages
zh: 切换奇数页面标记的状态

en: Toggle marked state of odd pages: previously marked odd pages will be unmarked and unmarked ones will become marked.
zh: 切换奇数页面标记的状态：以前标记的奇数页面将去除标记，未标记的页面将被标记。

en: Toolbar style
zh: 工具栏风格

en: Unable to execute print command:
    %s
zh: 无法执行打印命令：
    %s

en: Unable to load file:
    %s
zh: 无法装载文件:
    %s

en: Unable to load ggv stock icon '%s'
zh: 无法装载 ggv 托盘图标“%s”

en: Unbzip2 command
zh: Unbzip2 命令

en: Ungzip command
zh: Ungzip 命令

en: Units for the coordinate display.
zh: 并排显示的单元。

en: Upside Down
zh: 上下颠倒

en: Viewer window height
zh: 查看器窗口高度

en: Viewer window width
zh: 查看器窗口宽度

en: Watch document for changes
zh: 监视文档的变动

en: Whether GGV should automatically flip pages when you scroll to the edge.
zh: 当滚动到边缘时 GGV 是否应该自动翻页。

en: Whether the PostScript display widget should poll the viewed file for changes and reload it if it changes.
zh: 是否 PostScript 显示部件应该轮询查看的文件有无改变，如果它改变就重新装载它。

en: Whether the PostScript display widget should use its default page size instead of the one specified in the document.
zh: 是否 PostScript 显示部件应该使用它的默认页面大小取代文档里指定的页面大小。

en: Whether the PostScript display widget will respect the End Of File comment. If true, the widget will only parse the document until EOF comment.
zh: 是否 PostScript 显示部件要期待文件结束符。如果为真，显示部件将仅仅解析文档直到 EOF 符。

en: Whether the control should jump to next page when using keyboard to scroll.
zh: 当使用键盘滚动时，是否控制器应该跳至下一页。

en: Whether the document should be rendered in an antialiased mode.
zh: 是否文档应该以抗锯齿模式渲染。

en: Whether the menubar should be visible by default.
zh: 是否菜单栏默认应该可见。

en: Whether the side panel should appear on the right of the display area.
zh: 是否侧面面板应该出现在显示区的右边。

en: Whether the side panel should be visible by default.
zh: 是否侧面面板默认应该可见。

en: Whether the statusbar should be visible by default.
zh: 是否状态栏默认应该可见。

en: Whether the toolbar buttons show icons, text, both or use the GNOME-wide default.
zh: 是否工具栏按钮默认显示图标、文字、两者或使用 GNOME 宽度。

en: Whether the toolbar should be visible by default.
zh: 是否工具栏默认应该可见。

en: Whether the user wants to see a rectangle outlining the previously visible area when scrolling.
zh: 是否用户希望滚动时看到一个矩形轮廓围绕先前可见的区域。

en: Whether the viewer should save and restore the window geometry.
zh: 是否查看器应该保存和恢复窗口的几何参数。

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page).
zh: X 几何参数规格(参见“X”手册页)。

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom the page to be as wide as the window
zh: 缩放页面到窗口宽度

en: Zoom the page to fit in the window
zh: 缩放页面以适应窗口大小

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Auto-fit
zh: 自动适应(_A)

en: _Bzip2:
zh: Bzip2(_B)：

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: _Coordinate units:
zh: 坐标单位(_C)：

en: _Default Zoom
zh: 默认缩放(_D)

en: _Default Zoom:
zh: 默认缩放(_D)：

en: _Document Orientation
zh: 文档方向(_D)

en: _Document Size
zh: 文档大小(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Fallback page size:
zh: 恢复页面大小(_F)：

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _First page
zh: 首页(_F)

en: _Fit Window
zh: 适应窗口(_F)

en: _Fullscreen mode
zh: 全屏模式(_F)

en: _Go
zh: 转到(_G)

en: _Gzip:
zh: Gzip(_G)：

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Interpreter:
zh: 解释器(_I)：

en: _Jump to beginning of page
zh: 跳转到页面的开始处(_J)

en: _Landscape
zh: 横向(_L)

en: _Last page
zh: 上一页(_L)

en: _Layout
zh: 布局(_L)

en: _Next page
zh: 下一页(_N)

en: _No Auto-fit
zh: 禁用自动适应(_N)

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Orientation
zh: 方向(_O)

en: _Portrait
zh: 纵向(_P)

en: _Previous page
zh: 上一页(_P)

en: _Print command:
zh: 打印命令(_P)：

en: _Print document
zh: 打印文档(_P)

en: _Print marked pages
zh: 打印标记的页面(_P)

en: _Put side panel on the right-hand side
zh: 将侧面面板放置到右边(_P)

en: _Reload
zh: 重新载入(_R)

en: _Respect EOF comments
zh: 期望 EOF 符(_R)

en: _Save marked pages
zh: 保存标记的页面(_S)

en: _Seascape
zh: 从左到右(_S)

en: _Show side panel
zh: 显示侧面面板(_S)

en: _Size
zh: 大小(_S)

en: _Upside down
zh: 上下颠倒(_U)

en: _Use GNOME defaults
zh: 使用 GNOME 默认值(_U)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Watch file
zh: 监视文件(_W)

en: _Zoom
zh: 缩放(_Z)

en: inch
zh: 英寸

en: point
zh: 点
