gnome-applets - en to zh translation catalogue (1240 entries)

en:  mounted
zh:  已挂载

en:  not mounted
zh:  未挂载

en: " reported:
zh: "报告：

en: %#.1fMb received / %#.1fMb sent / time: %.1d:%.2d
zh: 接收 %#.1fMb / 发送 %#.1fMb / 时间： %.1d:%.2d

en: %a, %b %d / %H:%M
zh: %-m月%-d日%A %H:%M

en: %d message | %d messages
zh[0]: %d 封邮件

en: %d unread | %d unread
zh[0]: %d 封未读

en: %s
    %d note | %s
    %d notes
zh[0]: %s
    %d 个备忘录

en: %s does not seem to be a CD player
zh: %s 好像不是 CD 播放机

en: %s:
    %d%% in use
zh: %s：
    已使用 %d%%

en: (C) 1997 The Free Software Foundation
    (C) 2001 Chris Phelps (GNOME 2 Port)
zh: (C) 1997 自由软件基金会
    (C) 2001 Chris Phelps (GNOME 2 移植)

en: (C) 1998-2000 Free Software Foundation
zh: (C) 1998-2000 自由软件基金会

en: (C) 2000 The Gnulix Society, (C) 2002 Free Software Foundation
zh: (C) 2000 The Gnulix Society，(C) 2002 自由软件基金会

en: (C) 2001, 2002 Free Software Foundation
zh: (C) 2001，2002 自由软件基金会

en: (No
zh: (无

en: <b>Appearance</b>
zh: <b>外观</b>

en: <b>Auto Completion</b>
zh: <b>自动补齐</b>

en: <b>Battery Color Levels (%)</b>
zh: <b>电池颜色级别 (%)</b>

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh: <b>行为</b>

en: <b>Colors</b>
zh: <b>颜色</b>

en: <b>Default Note Properties</b>
zh: <b>默认备忘录属性</b>

en: <b>Delete ALL sticky notes?</b>
    
    Changes will be saved instantly.
zh: <b>删除所有置顶备忘录吗？</b>
    
    更改将立即保存。

en: <b>Delete this sticky note?</b>
    
    Changes will be saved instantly.
zh: <b>删除此置顶备忘录吗？</b>
    
    更改将立即保存。

en: <b>Layout</b>
zh: <b>布局</b>

en: <b>Progress Bar Direction</b>
zh: <b>进度条方向</b>

en: <b>Properties</b>
zh: <b>属性</b>

en: <b>Size</b>
zh: <b>大小</b>

en: <b>Suspend</b>
zh: <b>挂起</b>

en: <b>Warnings</b>
zh: <b>警告</b>

en: A goofy little xeyes clone for the GNOME panel.
zh: 与 xeyes 功能类似的 GNOME 面板小程序。

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
zh: 用于您的面板的一组眼球

en: A system load indicator
zh: 系统负载指示器

en: A_ddress:
zh: 地址(_D)：

en: AccessX Status
zh: AccessX 状态

en: AccessX Status Applet Factory
zh: AccessX 状态小程序工厂

en: Accessories
zh: 附件

en: Activate more plugins
zh: 激活更多插件

en: Active _plugins:
zh: 激活插件(_P)：

en: Add New Macro
zh: 添加新宏

en: Add Palette
zh: 添加字符板

en: Add Plugin
zh: 添加插件

en: Add button
zh: 添加按钮

en: Address Entry
zh: 地址项

en: Adjust the sound volume
zh: 调整音量

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Alert you when new mail arrives
zh: 当新邮件到达时提示

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Amusements
zh: 娱乐

en: An error occured while launching the Suspend command: %s
    Please try to correct this error
zh: 运行挂起命令时出现错误：%s
    请尝试纠正该错误

en: An error occured.
    
    Keymap `%s' is not supported on this system. Please choose another keymap.
    
    The command was: %s
zh: 出现错误。
    
    本系统不支持键盘映射“%s”。请选择其它键盘映射。
    
    命令是：%s

en: An error occured.
    
    Unable to load keymap `%s', probably because command `xmodmap' could not be located in your PATH.
    
    The command was: %s
zh: 出现错误。
    
    无法装入键盘映射“%s”，可能是因为命令“”不在您的路径(PATH)中。
    
    命令是：%s

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Appearance mode of the applet
zh: 小程序的外观模式

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
zh: 用于挂载和卸载块设备的小程序。

en: Applet refresh rate in milliseconds
zh: 小程序的刷新率，以毫秒计

en: Applet scrolls right to left when this key is set to true.
zh: 此值为 true 时自右至左滚动小程序。

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic keymap
zh: 阿拉伯语键盘映射

en: Arabic xkb keymap
zh: 阿拉伯语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Armenian Sun keymap
zh: 亚美尼亚语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Armenian xkb keymap
zh: 亚美尼亚语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Ask for confirmation when connecting/disconnecting
zh: 连接/断开时请求确认

en: Attempt to autocomplete a command from the history of commands entered.
zh: 试图根据输入的命令历史自动不全命令。

en: Audio Channels
zh: 声道

en: Audio device is busy, or being used by another application
zh: 音效设备忙，或正被其它应用程序使用

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Autosave timeout in minutes
zh: 以分钟为单位的自动保存超时

en: Available palettes
zh: 可用的字符板

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani Turkish
zh: 阿塞拜疆土耳其语

en: Azerbaijani Turkish Sun keymap
zh: 阿塞拜疆土耳其语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Azerbaijani Turkish xkb keymap
zh: 阿塞拜疆土耳其语 xkb 键盘映射

en: B_link connection status when connecting
zh: 连接时闪烁连接状态(_L)

en: Bac_kground:
zh: 背景(_K)：

en: Backg_round:
zh: 背景(_R)：

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background color, blue component
zh: 背景颜色，蓝色分量

en: Background color, green component
zh: 背景颜色，绿色分量

en: Background color, red component
zh: 背景颜色，红色分量

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Bass
zh: 低音

en: Battery Charge Monitor
zh: 电池电量监视器

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
zh: 电池电量监视器首选项

en: Battery Status Utility
zh: 电池状态工具

en: Battery fully re-charged
zh: 电池已充满

en: Battery is now fully re-charged!
zh: 电池现已充满！

en: Battery low (%d%%) and AC is offline
zh: 电量不足 (%d%%) 并且未接交流电源

en: Battery power low
zh: 电池电量低

en: Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 电池：%d%% (%s)

en: Battery: Not present
zh: 电池：不存在

en: Battstat Factory
zh: 电池状态工厂

en: Beep for warnings
zh: 警告响铃

en: Beep on group switch
zh: 切换群组时响铃

en: Beep when displaying a warning
zh: 显示警告时响铃

en: Before each _update:
zh: 在每次更新前(_U)：

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarussian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Belarussian Sun keymap
zh: Belarussian Sun 键盘映射

en: Belarussian xkb keymap
zh: 白俄罗斯语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Belgian
zh: 比利时语

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Blink when connecting
zh: 连接时闪烁

en: Blowing dust
zh: 有风粉尘

en: Blowing sand
zh: 高吹沙

en: Blowing snowfall
zh: 风雪

en: Blowing sprays
zh: 有风冰雾

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun USB keymap
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun keymap
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Brazil Portuguese keymap
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语键盘映射

en: Brazil Portuguese xkb keymap
zh: 巴西葡萄牙语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Broken clouds
zh: 碎云

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Bulgarian Cyrillic
zh: 保加利亚西里尔文

en: Bulgarian Sun keymap
zh: 保加利亚语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Bulgarian keymap
zh: 保加利亚语键盘映射

en: Bulgarian xkb keymap
zh: 保加利亚语 xkb 键盘映射

en: By default, sticky notes are given the current date as the title when they are created. This format is used; anything that can be parsed by strftime() is valid.
zh: 在默认情况下，置顶备忘录会以创建日期作为其标题。这里指定了格式，任何可由 strftime() 解析的格式都是合法的。

en: CD Player
zh: CD 播放机

en: CD Player Applet Factory
zh: CD 播放机小程序工厂

en: CD Player Preferences
zh: CD 播放机首选项

en: CPU Load
zh: CPU 负载

en: CPU graph background color
zh: CPU 图形背景色

en: C_olor:
zh: 颜色(_O)：

en: C_onnect
zh: 连接(_O)

en: C_onnecting:
zh: 正在连接(_O)：

en: Cach_ed
zh: 缓存(_E)

en: Calm
zh: 平静

en: Can not launch the eyes applet.
zh: 无法调用 eyes 小程序。

en: Can't access ACPI events in /var/run/acpid.socket! Make sure the ACPI subsystem is working and the acpid daemon is running.
zh: 无法访问 /var/run/acpid.socket 中的 ACPI 事件！请确定 ACPI 子系统工作正常，且 acpid 守护程序正在运行。

en: Can't open the APM device!
    
    Make sure you have read permission to the
    APM device.
zh: 无法打开 APM 设备！
    
    请确定您有 APM 设备的读取权限。

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canadian Sun keymap
zh: 加拿大 Sun 键盘映射

en: Canadian xkb keymap
zh: 加拿大 xkb 键盘映射

en: Cannot browse device
zh: 无法浏览设备

en: Cannot get schema for %s: %s
zh: 无法得到 %s 的模式：%s

en: Cannot mount device
zh: 无法挂载设备

en: Cannot set schema for %s: %s
zh: 无法设置 %s 的模式：%s

en: Cd Recorder
zh: CD 刻录机

en: Cdrom
zh: 光驱

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change the keyboard layout
zh: 改变键盘布局

en: Channel controlled by applet. Only for OSS setups
zh: 用小程序控制声道。仅对 OSS 设置

en: Character Palette
zh: 字符板

en: Character Palette Preferences
zh: 字符板首选项

en: Characters shown on applet startup
zh: 小程序启动时显示的字符

en: Charging
zh: 充电中

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
zh: 字符拾取小程序工厂

en: Check for mail _every:
zh: 检查邮件的间隔(_E)：

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
zh: 选择一个用于所有置顶备忘录的基本颜色

en: Choose a color for the note
zh: 选择备忘录的颜色

en: Choose a font for the note
zh: 选择备忘录的字体

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
zh: 选择一个用于所有置顶备忘录的字体

en: Choose if notes are visible on ALL workspaces
zh: 选择备忘录是否在所有工作空间中可见

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
zh: 选择是否对全部备忘录强制应用默认样式

en: Choose the default group (for newly created windows).
zh: 选择默认群组(用于新创建的窗口)。

en: Choose time interval in minutes to check mail
zh: 选择检查邮件间隔的分钟数

en: Choose time interval in seconds to check mail
zh: 选择检查邮件间隔的秒数

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Clear Sky
zh: 晴

en: Clic_k:
zh: 单击(_K)：

en: Click this button for the list of previous commands
zh: 单击此按钮查看以前的命令的列表

en: Click this button to Play or Pause the CD
zh: 单击此按钮来播放或暂停播放光盘

en: Click this button to Play the next track in the CD
zh: 单击此按钮播放光盘中的下一曲目

en: Click this button to Play the previous track in the CD
zh: 单击此按钮播放光盘中的上一曲目

en: Click this button to Stop playing the CD
zh: 单击此按钮以停止播放光盘

en: Click this button to eject the CD
zh: 单击此按钮弹出光盘

en: Click this button to start the browser
zh: 单击此按钮启动浏览器

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
zh: 点击进入 Weather.com

en: Click to add a new palette
zh: 单击以添加新字符板

en: Click to delete the selected palette
zh: 单击以删除选中字符板

en: Click to edit the selected palette
zh: 单击以编辑选中字符板

en: Close note
zh: 关闭备忘录

en: Close the dialog
zh: 关闭对话框

en: Co_mmand:
zh: 命令(_M)：

en: Co_nnected:
zh: 已连接(_N)：

en: Co_nnection command:
zh: 连接命令(_N)：

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Command Line
zh: 命令行

en: Command Line Preferences
zh: 命令行小程序首选项

en: Command executed when connecting
zh: 连接时执行的命令

en: Command executed when disconnecting
zh: 断开时执行的命令

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Command line _background:
zh: 命令行背景色(_B)：

en: Command line _foreground:
zh: 命令行前景色(_F)：

en: Command line has been disabled by your system administrator
zh: 命令行已经被您的系统管理员禁用

en: Command to execute before each update
zh: 在每次更新前执行的命令

en: Command to execute when checking mail
zh: 检查邮件时运行的命令

en: Command to execute when clicked
zh: 单击时执行的命令

en: Command to execute when new mail arrives
zh: 当收到新邮件到达时执行的命令

en: Command to execute when you click on the Inbox Monitor
zh: 单击收件箱监视器时运行的命令

en: Command to run before checking mail
zh: 检查邮件之前运行的命令

en: Command to send to suspend the computer
zh: 挂起计算机要发送的命令

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Con_firm connection
zh: 确认连接(_F)

en: Conditions:
zh: 状况：

en: Configure the selected plugin
zh: 配置选中插件

en: Connection Status
zh: 连接状态

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Copyright (C) 1998
zh: 版权 (C) 1998

en: Copyright (C) 1999 Dave Camp
zh: 版权所有 (C) 1999 Dave Camp

en: Copyright (C) 2003 Sun Microsystems
zh: 版权 (C) 2003 Sun Microsystems

en: Copyright (c) Sergey V. Oudaltsov 1999-2004
zh: 版权 (c) Sergey V. Oudaltsov 1999-2004

en: Copyright (c)1999 by S. Papadimitriou
zh: 版权所有 (c)1999 S. Papadimitriou

en: Could not connect to the Internet.
zh: 无法连接到互联网。

en: Could not retrieve the stock data.
zh: 无法收取股票数据。

en: Couldn't open mixer device %s
zh: 无法打开混音器设备 %s

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
zh: 在桌面上创建、查看和管理置顶备忘录

en: Critical
zh: 过低

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Croatian keymap
zh: 克罗地亚语键盘映射

en: Current Conditions
zh: 当前状况

en: Current _stocks:
zh: 当前股市(_S)：

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Czech Sun keymap
zh: 捷克 Sun 键盘映射

en: Czech and Slovak xkb keymap
zh: 捷克和斯洛伐克语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Czech keymap
zh: 捷克键盘映射

en: Czech qwertz xkb keymap
zh: 捷克仿英语 xkb 键盘映射

en: DEPRECATED - Characters shown on applet startup
zh: 不推荐 - 小程序启动时显示的字符

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Danish Sun Type-4 keymap
zh: 丹麦语 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: Danish Sun USB keymap
zh: 丹麦语 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: Danish Sun keymap
zh: 丹麦语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Danish keymap
zh: 丹麦语键盘映射

en: Danish xkb keymap
zh: 丹麦语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Date format of note's title
zh: 备忘录标题的日期格式

en: Deactivate selected plugin
zh: 取消激活选中插件

en: Debug level
zh: 调试级别

en: Decrease the plugin priority
zh: 降低插件优先级

en: Default click behavior of the applet
zh: 小程序默认的点击行为

en: Default color for new notes
zh: 新备忘录的默认颜色

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#30FF50".
zh: 新置顶备忘录的默认颜色。应该是十六进制 HTML 规范格式，如“#30FF50”。

en: Default font for new notes
zh: 新备忘录的默认字体

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10"
zh: 新置顶备忘录的默认字体。应该是 Pango 字体名称，如“Sans Italic 10”

en: Default group, assigned on window creation
zh: 默认群组，在窗口创建时指派

en: Default height for new notes
zh: 新备忘录的默认高度

en: Default height for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh: 以像素为单位的新置顶备忘录的默认高度。

en: Default width for new notes
zh: 新备忘录的默认宽度

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh: 以像素为单位的新置顶备忘录默认宽度。

en: Delete button
zh: 删除按钮

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Detailed forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the state forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
zh: 此位置的详细预报不可用。
    可以试试大体预报；请注意，IWIN 预报仅对美国城市可用。

en: Determines whether the applet automatically updates its weather statistics or not.
zh: 决定小程序是否自动更新天气统计。

en: Device Path
zh: 设备路径

en: Device _path:
zh: 设备路径(_P)：

en: Dew point:
zh: 露点：

en: Digital1
zh: 数码1

en: Digital2
zh: 数码2

en: Digital3
zh: 数码3

en: Directory in which the theme is located
zh: 主题所在的目录

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Disconnec_ted:
zh: 已断开(_D)：

en: Disk Mounter
zh: 磁盘挂载者

en: Disk Mounter Preferences
zh: 磁盘挂载器首选项

en: Displa_y only symbols and price
zh: 只显示股票代码和股价(_Y)

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display a confirmation dialog when connecting or disconnecting.
zh: 连接或断开时显示确认对话框。

en: Display only stock symbols along with their value. Do not diplay changes in value.
zh: 只显示股票代码及股价，不显示涨跌。

en: Display only symbols and price
zh: 只显示股票代码和股价

en: Display radar map
zh: 显示雷达图

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
zh: 显示键盘辅助功能特性的当前状态

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Do we run the exec-command
zh: 我们是否运行 exec-command

en: Do we run the newmail-command
zh: 我们是否运行 newmail-command

en: Do we want to save the password to disk
zh: 我们是否将密码保存到磁盘

en: Do you want to connect?
zh: 你想建立连接吗？

en: Drain from top
zh: 从上绘制

en: Drifting dust
zh: 微风粉尘

en: Drifting sand
zh: 流砂

en: Drifting snow
zh: 积雪

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
zh: 驱动器挂载小程序工厂

en: Drivemount command failed.
    "
zh: 驱动器挂载命令失败。
    "

en: Drizzle
zh: 细雨

en: Dust
zh: 粉尘

en: Dust whirls
zh: 尘卷风

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有尘卷风

en: Duststorm
zh: 尘暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh: 临近有尘暴

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Dutch Sun keymap
zh: 荷兰语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Dutch keymap
zh: 荷兰语键盘映射

en: Dutch xkb keymap
zh: 荷兰语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Dvorak xkb keymap
zh: 德佛札克 xkb 键盘映射

en: E_nable history-based auto completion
zh: 启用基于历史的自动补齐(_N)

en: East
zh: 东

en: East - NorthEast
zh: 东北偏东

en: East - Southeast
zh: 东南偏东

en: Edit Keyboard
zh: 编辑键盘

en: Edit Palette
zh: 编辑字符板

en: Edit button
zh: 编辑按钮

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Elapsed time
zh: 已听时间

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation
zh: 空备忘录在删除前总是不加确认

en: Enable CPU load graph
zh: 启用 CPU 负责图形

en: Enable _radar map
zh: 启用雷达图(_R)

en: Enable load average graph
zh: 启用平均负载图形

en: Enable memory load graph
zh: 启用内存负载图形

en: Enable network load graph
zh: 启用网络负载图形

en: Enable swap load graph
zh: 启用交换负载图形

en: Encrypted password
zh: 加密的密码

en: English
zh: 英语

en: English Sun Type-4 keymap
zh: 英语 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: English Sun USB keymap
zh: 英语 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: English Sun keymap
zh: 英语 Sun 键盘映射

en: English keymap
zh: 英语键盘映射

en: Enter the URL
zh: 输入 URL

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error checking mail
zh: 检查邮件出错

en: Error connecting to mail server.
zh: 连接到邮件服务器出错。

en: Error displaying help
zh: 显示帮助时发生错误

en: Error loading XKB configuration registry
zh: 装入 XKB 配置注册表错误

en: Error syncing config data: %s
zh: 同步配置数据时出错：%s

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Estonian Sun keymap
zh: 爱沙尼亚语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Estonian keymap
zh: 爱沙尼亚语键盘映射

en: Estonian xkb keymap
zh: 爱沙尼亚语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Euskadi
zh: 尤斯卡地

en: Every time the specified number of minutes pass, the sticky notes are automatically saved.
zh: 每经过指定的时间(分钟)，都会自动保存置顶备忘录。

en: F_ree
zh: 空闲(_R)

en: Factory for CD player applet
zh: 关于 CD 播放机小程序的工厂

en: Factory for creating inbox monitors.
zh: 用于创建收件箱监视器的工厂。

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
zh: 用于创建天气小程序的工厂。

en: Factory for drive mount applet
zh: 用于驱动器挂载小程序的工厂

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
zh: 无法访问配置源：%s

en: Failed to get METAR data.
zh: 获取 METAR 数据失败。

en: Failed to init GConf: %s
zh: 初始化 GConf 失败：%s

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Fetch a radar map on each update.
zh: 每次更新时取回雷达图。

en: Few clouds
zh: 薄云

en: Few ice pellets
zh: 小冰丸

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: Finnish Sun keymap
zh: 芬兰语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Finnish keymap
zh: 芬兰语键盘映射

en: Finnish xkb keymap
zh: 芬兰语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Flag
zh: 国旗

en: Flag and Label
zh: 国旗和文字

en: Flag image for the keyboard layout
zh: 键盘布局的国旗图像

en: Floppy
zh: 软驱

en: Fog
zh: 雾

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh: 临近有雾

en: Folder Entry box
zh: 文件夹条目框

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Font and Colors
zh: 字体和颜色

en: For horizontal panels, the width of the graphs in pixels. For vertical panels, this is the height of the graphs.
zh: 对于水平面板，就是图像的宽度。对于垂直面板，就是图像的高度。

en: For_eground:
zh: 前景(_E)：

en: Force _default color and font on notes
zh: 备忘录强制使用默认颜色和字体(_D)

en: Forecast
zh: 预报

en: Forecast Report
zh: 预报

en: Foregroun_d:
zh: 前景(_D)：

en: Foreground color, blue component
zh: 前景颜色，蓝色分量

en: Foreground color, green component
zh: 前景颜色，绿色分量

en: Foreground color, red component
zh: 前景颜色，红色分量

en: Former Czechoslovakia
zh: 前捷克斯洛伐克

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Freezing drizzle
zh: 冻雾雨

en: Freezing fog
zh: 冻雾

en: Freezing rain
zh: 冻雨

en: French
zh: 法语

en: French PC/AT 101 keyboard
zh: 法语 PC/AT 101 键盘

en: French Sun USB keymap
zh: 法语 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: French Sun keymap
zh: 法语 Sun 键盘映射

en: French Swiss
zh: 瑞士法语

en: French Swiss keymap
zh: 瑞士法语键盘映射

en: French keymap
zh: 法语键盘映射

en: French xkb keymap
zh: 法语 xkb 键盘映射

en: French-Canadian 105-key
zh: 加拿大法语 105 键

en: Full Battery Notification
zh: 满电量通知

en: Funnel cloud
zh: 漏斗云

en: GB 102-key
zh: GB 102 键

en: GB 105-key
zh: GB 105 键

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
zh: 已设置 GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL，将不安装模式

en: GKB Factory
zh: GKB 工厂

en: GKB Home Page (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)
zh: GKB 主页 (http://projects.gnome.hu/gkb)

en: GNOME Weather
zh: GNOME 天气

en: GNOME keyboard applet factory
zh: GNOME 键盘小程序工厂

en: GNOME keyboard layout indicator
zh: GNOME 键盘布局标识器

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Georgian Latin
zh: 格鲁吉亚拉丁语

en: Georgian Russian layout
zh: 格鲁吉亚俄语布局

en: Georgian keymap
zh: 格鲁吉亚语键盘映射

en: German
zh: 德语

en: German Sun Type-4 keymap
zh: 德语 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: German Sun USB keymap
zh: 德语 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: German Sun keymap
zh: 德语 Sun 键盘映射

en: German Swiss with Euro
zh: 瑞士和欧洲德语

en: German keymap
zh: 德语键盘映射

en: German xkb keymap
zh: 德语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get continuously updated stock quotes
zh: 获取连续更新的股票报价

en: Geyes Applet Factory
zh: Geyes 小程序工厂

en: Geyes Preferences
zh: Geyes 首选项

en: Gnome Keyboard default
zh: Gnome 键盘 默认

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh: GNOME 面板小程序，用于选择那些在你的键盘上找不到的字符。以 GNU GPL 发布。

en: Graph color for Ethernet network activity
zh: 以太网络活动图形颜色

en: Graph color for PLIP network activity
zh: PLIP 网络活动图形颜色

en: Graph color for SLIP network activity
zh: SLIP 网络活动图形颜色

en: Graph color for buffer memory
zh: 缓冲内存的图形颜色

en: Graph color for cached memory
zh: 缓存内存的图形颜色

en: Graph color for load average
zh: 平均负载的图形颜色

en: Graph color for nice-related CPU activity
zh: 优先级相关 CPU 活动的图形颜色

en: Graph color for other network usage
zh: 以太网络活动图形颜色

en: Graph color for shared memory
zh: 共享内存的图形颜色

en: Graph color for system-related CPU activity
zh: 系统相关 CPU 活动的图形颜色

en: Graph color for user-related CPU activity
zh: 用户相关 CPU 活动的图形颜色

en: Graph color for user-related memory usage
zh: 用户相关内存使用的图形颜色

en: Graph color for user-related swap usage
zh: 用户相关交换使用的图形颜色

en: Graph size
zh: 图形大小

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Greek keymap
zh: 希腊语键盘映射

en: Greek xkb keymap
zh: 希腊语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Gtik Applet Factory
zh: Gtik 小程序工厂

en: Gweather Applet Factory
zh: Gnome 天气小程序工厂

en: H_eight:
zh: 高度(_E)：

en: Hail
zh: 雹

en: Hail showers
zh: 阵雹

en: Hailstorm
zh: 雹暴

en: Hard Disk
zh: 硬盘

en: Haze
zh: 霾

en: Heavy drizzle
zh: 大细雨

en: Heavy duststorm
zh: 大尘暴

en: Heavy ice pellets
zh: 大冰丸

en: Heavy rain
zh: 大雨

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh: 大沙暴

en: Heavy snow
zh: 大雪

en: Heavy snow grains
zh: 大米雪

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew Sun keymap
zh: 希伯来语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Hebrew keymap
zh: 希伯来语键盘映射

en: Hebrew xkb keymap
zh: 希伯来语 xkb 键盘映射

en: High
zh: 高

en: History
zh: 历史

en: History list
zh: 历史列表

en: How often (in milliseconds) we check the mail
zh: 我们检查邮件的间隔(以毫秒为单位)

en: Humidity:
zh: 湿度：

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 1
zh: 匈牙利语 101 键拉丁 1

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 2
zh: 匈牙利语 101 键拉丁 2

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 1
zh: 匈牙利语 105 键拉丁 1

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 2
zh: 匈牙利语 105 键拉丁 2

en: Hungarian PC/AT 101 keyboard
zh: 匈牙利语 PC/AT 101 键盘

en: Hungarian latin1
zh: 匈牙利语拉丁 1

en: Hungarian latin2 Sun keymap
zh: 匈牙利语 latin2 Sun 键盘映射

en: Hungarian latin2 xkb keymap
zh: 匈牙利语拉丁 2 xkb 键盘映射

en: Hungarian type5 latin 1 keymap
zh: 匈牙利语 type5 latin 1 键盘映射

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I_dle
zh: 闲置(_D)

en: Ice crystals
zh: 冰晶

en: Ice pellet storm
zh: 暴冰丸

en: Ice pellets
zh: 冰丸

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Icelandic Sun keymap
zh: 冰岛语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Icelandic keymap
zh: 冰岛语键盘映射

en: Icelandic xkb keymap
zh: 冰岛语 xkb 键盘映射

en: If mail should be checked automatically
zh: 是否自动检查邮件

en: If this is enabled, we save the password in gconf
zh: 如果启用，我们将在 gconf 中保存密码

en: If this is set mail will be checked every update-freq milliseconds
zh: 选定时将按更新间隔毫秒数进行自动检查

en: If this is set, we should run the exec-command
zh: 如果设置此项，我们应运行 exec-命令

en: If this is set, we should run the newmail-command
zh: 如果设置此项，我们应运行 newmail-命令

en: If this option is disabled, a custom color can be used as the default color for all sticky notes.
zh: 如果禁用了此选项，将会使用自定义颜色作为全部置顶备忘录的默认颜色。

en: If this option is disabled, a custom font can be used as the default font for all sticky notes.
zh: 如果禁用了此选项，将会使用自定义字体作为全部置顶备忘录的默认字体。

en: If this option is enabled, the custom colors and fonts that have been assigned to individual notes will be ignored.
zh: 如果禁用了此选项，将忽略指定给单个备忘录的自定义颜色和字体。

en: If true, then retreive a radar map from a location specified by the "radar" key.
zh: 如果为 true，则从“radar”设置中指定的位置取回雷达图。

en: Inbox Monitor
zh: 收件箱监视器

en: Inbox Monitor Factory
zh: 收件箱监视器工厂

en: Inbox Monitor Preferences
zh: 收件箱监视器首选项

en: Inbox Monitor notifies you when new mail arrives in your mailbox
zh: 当新邮件到达您的邮件箱时收件箱监视器提醒您

en: Inbox Settings
zh: 收件箱设置

en: Increase the plugin priority
zh: 增加插件优先级

en: Input Gain
zh: 输入增益

en: Insert characters
zh: 插入字符

en: Insert special characters
zh: 插入特殊字符

en: International
zh: 国际

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Interval for checking mail
zh: 检查邮件的间隔

en: Interval timeout to check mount point status
zh: 检查挂载点状态的间隔

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It can be "Flag and Label", "Label" or "Flag"
zh: 可以是“国旗和文字”，“文字”或“国旗”

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italian Sun Type-4 keymap
zh: 意大利语 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: Italian Sun USB keymap
zh: 意大利语 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: Italian Sun keymap
zh: 意大利语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Italian keymap
zh: 意大利语键盘映射

en: Italian xkb keymap
zh: 意大利语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Japanese Sun Type-4 keymap
zh: 日语 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: Japanese Sun keymap
zh: 日语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Japanese keymap
zh: 日语键盘映射

en: Japanese xkb keymap
zh: 日语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Jaz Drive
zh: Jaz 驱动器

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Keep and manage separate group per window
zh: 每个窗口保持并管理单独的群组

en: Keep separate group for each application window.
zh: 每个应用程序窗口保持独立的群组。

en: Keep the state of indicators separately for each application window.
zh: 为每个程序的窗口单独保留指示器的状态。

en: Keybinding for switching layout
zh: 进行布局间切换的热键

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
zh: 键盘辅助功能状态

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status Applet Factory
zh: 键盘辅助功能状态小程序工厂

en: Keyboard Indicator
zh: 键盘标识器

en: Keyboard Indicator (%s)
zh: 键盘标识器(%s)

en: Keyboard Indicator Plugins
zh: 键盘标识器插件

en: Keyboard Indicator Preferences
zh: 键盘标识器首选项

en: Keyboard Layout Selector
zh: 键盘布局选择器

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher
zh: 键盘布局切换器

en: Keyboard Layout Switcher Preferences
zh: 键盘布局切换器首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Keyboard applet factory
zh: 键盘小程序工厂

en: Keyboard layout indicator applet for GNOME
zh: GNOME 的键盘布局标识器小程序

en: Keyboards
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboards (select and press add)
zh: 键盘 (选择并点击添加)

en: Keymap `%s' for the country %s already exists
zh: 国家 %2$s 键盘映射“%1$s”已经存在

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Label
zh: 文字

en: Lao
zh: 老挝语

en: Lao keymap
zh: 老挝语键盘映射

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last update:
zh: 上次更新：

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: Latvian Sun keymap
zh: 拉脱维亚语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh: 阿拉伯利比亚民众国

en: Light drizzle
zh: 小细雨

en: Light rain
zh: 小雨

en: Light snow
zh: 小雪

en: Light snow grains
zh: 小米雪

en: Line
zh: 线路

en: Line1
zh: 线路1

en: Line2
zh: 线路2

en: Line3
zh: 线路3

en: List containing the stocks to be displayed. Consists of the stock id separated by "+"
zh: 包含要显示股票的列表。将股票 ID 以“+”分隔

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for history entries.
zh: 列出包含历史项字符串的 GConfValue 项。

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for the macro commands.
zh: 列出包含宏命令字符串的 GConfValue 项。

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for the macro patterns.
zh: 列出包含宏模式字符串的 GConfValue 项。

en: List of available palettes
zh: 可用字符板列表

en: List of strings containing the available palettes
zh: 包含可用字符板的字符串列表

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Lithuanian Sun keymap
zh: 立陶宛语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Lithuanian keymap
zh: 立陶宛语键盘映射

en: Lithuanian programmers xkb keymap
zh: 立陶宛语程序员 xkb 键盘映射

en: Lithuanian qwerty xkb keymap
zh: 立陶宛语仿英语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Lithuanian standard xkb keymap
zh: 立陶宛语标准 xkb 键盘映射

en: Load
zh: 负载

en: Load Average
zh: 负载均值

en: Load graph background color
zh: 负载图形背景色

en: Local maildir
zh: 本地邮件目录

en: Local mailspool
zh: 本地邮件缓冲

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location view
zh: 位置视图

en: Lock/Unlock note
zh: 锁定/解锁备忘录

en: Locked note
zh: 锁定的备忘录

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low Battery Notification
zh: 低电量通知

en: Lowered color
zh: 贬值颜色

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Macedonian Sun keymap
zh: 马其顿语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Macedonian xkb keymap
zh: 马其顿语键盘映射

en: Macro command list
zh: 宏命令列表

en: Macro pattern list
zh: 宏模式列表

en: Macros
zh: 宏

en: Mail Server Entry box
zh: 邮件服务器条目框

en: Mail _spool file:
zh: 邮件脱机文件(_S)：

en: Mail check
zh: 收邮件

en: Mail check notifies you when new mail arrives in your mailbox
zh: 当新邮件到达您的邮件箱时邮件检查提醒您

en: Mail s_erver:
zh: 邮件服务器(_E)：

en: Mailbox _resides on:
zh: 邮件箱在(_R)：

en: Mailcheck
zh: 邮件检查

en: Main Volume
zh: 主音量

en: Make the applet blink when the modem is connecting.
zh: 调制解调器连接时闪烁小程序。

en: Make the layout accessible from the applet popup menu ONLY.
    No way to switch to this layout using the keyboard.
zh: 让布局仅能够从小程序的弹出菜单中使用。
    无法用键盘切换到这种布局。

en: Marocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Memory Load
zh: 内存用量

en: Memory graph background color
zh: 内存图形背景色

en: Microphone
zh: 话筒

en: Mini-Commander
zh: 小型命令行小程序

en: Mini-Commander applet
zh: 小型命令行小程序

en: MiniCommander Applet Factory
zh: 小型命令行小程序工厂

en: Mist
zh: 细雾

en: Mix
zh: 混音器

en: Modem Lights
zh: 调制解调器指示

en: Modem Lights Preferences
zh: 调制解调器指示灯首选项

en: Modem Options
zh: 调制解调器选项

en: Modem device name
zh: 调制解调器名称

en: Modem lock file
zh: 调制解调锁文件

en: Moderate drizzle
zh: 中细雨

en: Moderate ice pellets
zh: 中冰丸

en: Moderate rain
zh: 中雨

en: Moderate snow
zh: 中雪

en: Moderate snow grains
zh: 中米雪

en: Modify a palette by adding or removing characters
zh: 添加/删除字符来修改字符板

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古语

en: Mongolian alt keymap
zh: 蒙古语 alt 键盘映射

en: Mongolian keymap
zh: 蒙古语键盘映射

en: Mongolian phonetic keymap
zh: 蒙古语语音键盘映射

en: Monitor
zh: 监视器

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
zh: 监视笔记本计算机电池的剩余电量

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
zh: 当前气象条件和气象预报监视器

en: Monitor the quality of a wireless network link
zh: 监视无线网络链路的信号质量

en: Monitored Resources
zh: 已监视的资源

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Moun_ted icon:
zh: 挂载后的图标(_T)：

en: Mount local disks and devices
zh: 加载本地磁盘和设备

en: Moves towards _bottom
zh: 向下移(_B)

en: Moves towards _top
zh: 向上移(_T)

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
zh: 必须设置 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 环境变量

en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: N_ice
zh: 优先级(_I)

en: Net Load
zh: 网络负载

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network graph background color
zh: 网络图形背景色

en: New Mail
zh: 新邮件

en: Next Track
zh: 下一曲

en: No Wireless Devices
zh: 没有无线设备

en: No audio device
zh: 没有音频设备

en: No description.
zh: 无描述。

en: No items in history
zh: 历史中无项目

en: No longer used
zh: 不再使用

en: No mail.
zh: 无邮件。

en: North
zh: 北

en: North - NorthEast
zh: 东北偏北

en: North - Northwest
zh: 西北偏北

en: Northeast
zh: 东北

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Norwegian Sun keymap
zh: 挪威语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Norwegian xkb keymap
zh: 挪威语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Not used
zh: 未使用

en: Not used anymore
zh: 不再使用

en: Notify user when the battery is full
zh: 当电量满时通知用户

en: Notify user when the battery is low
zh: 当电量低时通知用户

en: Number of configured keymaps
zh: 已定义的键盘映射数

en: O_utline
zh: 轮廓(_U)

en: Occurs when the applet is either left-clicked or "enter" is pressed. The options are "0" for "New Note", "1" for "Show/Hide All Notes", and "2" for "Lock/Unlock All Notes".
zh: 点击小程序或按下“Enter”时所发生的操作。可供选择的值为：“0”表示“新建备忘录”，“1”表示“显示/隐藏所有备忘录”，“2”表示“锁定/解锁所有备忘录”。

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orange value level
zh: 橙色值级别

en: Othe_r
zh: 其它(_R)

en: Output Gain
zh: 输出增益

en: Overcast
zh: 阴天

en: Pal_ettes:
zh: 字符板(_E)：

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦地区

en: Palette entry
zh: 字符板项

en: Palettes list
zh: 字符板列表

en: Panel applet for playing audio CDs
zh: 用于播放音乐 CD 的面板小程序

en: Partial fog
zh: 部分有雾

en: Password Entry box
zh: 密码条目框

en: Patches of fog
zh: 局部地区有雾

en: Path to the animation file
zh: 动画文件的路径

en: Path to the device
zh: 设备路径

en: Pattern
zh: 图案

en: Pcm
zh: 波形

en: Pcm2
zh: 波形2

en: Perform history autocompletion
zh: 执行历史的自动补齐

en: Phone Input
zh: 话筒输入

en: Phone Output
zh: 话筒输出

en: Pick a color
zh: 挑选颜色

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
zh: 选取置顶备忘录的颜色

en: Pick a default sticky note color
zh: 选取置顶备忘录的默认颜色

en: Pick a default sticky note font
zh: 选取置顶备忘录的默认字体

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
zh: 选取置顶备忘录的字体

en: Pl_ugins...
zh: 插件(_U)...

en: Plain Russian keymap
zh: 简单俄语键盘映射

en: Play / Pause
zh: 播放 / 暂停

en: Play a _sound when new mail arrives
zh: 当新邮件到达时播放的声音(_S)

en: Play a sound when mail is recieved
zh: 当邮件到达时播放声音

en: Please enter your mailserver's _password:
zh: 请输入您的邮件服务器的密码(_P)：

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Polish Sun keymap
zh: 波兰语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Polish deadkeys
zh: 波兰语哑键

en: Polish xkb keymap
zh: 波兰语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Portugal Deadkeys
zh: 葡萄牙语哑键

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese Sun Type-4 keymap
zh: 葡萄牙语 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: Portuguese Sun keymap
zh: 葡萄牙语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Portuguese keymap
zh: 葡萄牙语键盘映射

en: Portuguese xkb keymap
zh: 葡萄牙语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Press a key or press Esc to cancel
zh: 按一个键或按 Esc 来放弃

en: Press the hotkey to switch between layouts. The hotkey can be set through Properties dialog
zh: 按下热键以便在不同场景间切换。热键可以通过属性对话框来设定

en: Pressure:
zh: 气压：

en: Previous Track
zh: 上一曲

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Produces keyboard layout switcher applets.
zh: 生成键盘布局切换器小程序。

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Radar Map
zh: 雷达图

en: Radio
zh: 收音机

en: Rain
zh: 雨

en: Rain showers
zh: 阵雨

en: Raised color
zh: 升值颜色

en: Receive Data
zh: 接收数据

en: Receive background color
zh: 接收背景色

en: Receive foreground color
zh: 接收前景色

en: Recording Level
zh: 录音级别

en: Red value level
zh: 红色值级别

en: Released under the GNU General Public License.
    
    A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
zh: 按 GNU 通用公共许可证发行。
    
    一个能够以图形方式显示 CPU、内存、对换文件使用情况，以及网络流量的系统监视器。

en: Released under the GNU General Public License.
    
    An applet for monitoring local weather conditions.
zh: 按 GNU 通用公共许可证发行。
    
    用于监视本地天气情况的小程序。

en: Released under the GNU general public license.
    A modem status indicator and dialer.
    Lights in order from the top or left are Send data and Receive data.
zh: 按照 GNU 通用公共许可证发行。
    调制解调器拨号及状态指示。
    上方或左方的灯指示接收数据，下方或右方的灯指示发送数据。

en: Remote IMAP-server
zh: 远程 IMAP 服务器

en: Remote POP3-server
zh: 远程 POP3 服务器

en: Remote folder for mail retrieval
zh: 邮件检索的远程文件夹

en: Remote server to connect to for our mail
zh: 需为我们邮件连接的远程服务器

en: Resize note
zh: 缩放备忘录

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Retrieval failed
zh: 获取失败

en: Right to left scrolling
zh: 自右至左滚动

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian Sun keymap
zh: 罗马尼亚 Sun 键盘映射

en: Romanian xkb keymap
zh: 罗马尼亚语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Run this command before we check the mail
zh: 在我们检查邮件前运行此命令

en: Russia
zh: 俄国

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Russian Cyrillic
zh: 俄国西里尔文

en: Russian Sun keymap
zh: 俄语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Russian keymap
zh: 俄语键盘映射

en: Russian xkb keymap
zh: 俄国 xkb 键盘映射

en: S_wap Space
zh: 交换空间(_W)

en: S_witch layout:
zh: 切换布局(_W)：

en: S_ystem
zh: 系统(_Y)

en: Sand
zh: 沙

en: Sandstorm
zh: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh: 临近有沙暴

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save/restore _indicators with group
zh: 保存/恢复群组的标识器(_I)

en: Save/restore indicators together with layout groups
zh: 与布局群组一起保存/恢复标识器

en: Saved mute state
zh: 保存静音状态

en: Saved volume to restore on startup
zh: 保存音量以便在启动时恢复

en: Scattered clouds
zh: 散云

en: Scroll _left to right
zh: 从左到右滚动(_L)

en: Scrolling
zh: 滚动

en: Secondary groups
zh: 次选群组

en: See the ForeCast Details
zh: 查看预报详情

en: Select Keyboard
zh: 选择键盘

en: Select Location from the list
zh: 从列表中选择位置

en: Select Mount Directory
zh: 选择挂载目录

en: Select a_nimation:
zh: 选择动画(_N)：

en: Select icon for mounted
zh: 为已挂载驱动器选择图标

en: Select icon for unmounted
zh: 为未挂载驱动器选择图标

en: Send Data
zh: 发送数据

en: Send background color
zh: 发送背景色

en: Send foreground color
zh: 发送前景色

en: Separate _group for each window
zh: 每个窗口独立群组(_G)

en: Serb
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serb standard xkb keymap
zh: 塞尔维亚语标准 xkb 键盘映射

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian Sun standard keymap
zh: 塞尔维亚语 Sun 标准键盘映射

en: Serbian keymap
zh: 塞尔维亚语键盘映射

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语

en: Set default list value for %s
zh: 设置 %s 的默认列表值

en: Set the device path here
zh: 在此设置设备路径

en: Sh_ared
zh: 共享(_A)

en: Shallow fog
zh: 浅雾

en: Sho_w battery charge percentages
zh: 显示电量百分比(_W)

en: Sho_w connect time and throughput
zh: 显示连接时间和流量(_W)

en: Shorter time means the stocks scroll by faster.
zh: 设置的时间越短，意味着股票滚动的速度越快。

en: Show _power connection status
zh: 显示电源连接状态(_P)

en: Show a frame surrounding the applet.
zh: 在小城徐州为显示边框。

en: Show a handle so the applet can be detached from the panel.
zh: 显示手柄，这样小程序就能从面板中漂移出来。

en: Show arrow buttons
zh: 显示方向按钮

en: Show arrow buttons on the side of the display so that the user can scroll forward or backward.
zh: 在显示区域的边上显示方向按钮，这样用户就可以前后滚动了。

en: Show battery status
zh: 显示电量状态

en: Show connect time and throughput
zh: 显示连接时间和流量

en: Show extra information about the connect time and amount of data transmitted and received.
zh: 显示关于连接时间以及传送数据总量的额外信息。

en: Show flags in the applet
zh: 在小程序中显示国旗

en: Show flags in the applet to indicate the current layout
zh: 在小程序中显示国旗以标识当前布局

en: Show fram_e
zh: 显示边框(_E)

en: Show frame
zh: 显示边框

en: Show han_dle
zh: 显示手柄(_D)

en: Show handle
zh: 显示手柄

en: Show layout names instead of group names
zh: 显示布局名称而非群组名称

en: Show layout names instead of group names (only for versions of XFree supporting multiple layouts)
zh: 显示布局名称而非群组名称(仅对支持多布局的 XFree 版本而言)

en: Show national flags as indicators of corresponding layouts
zh: 布局的标识器中显示相应的国旗

en: Show percent full label
zh: 显示百分的完整标签

en: Show signal strength in _percentage
zh: 显示信号强度百分比(_P)

en: Show the battery
zh: 显示电量

en: Show the battery meter draining from the top of the battery
zh: 显示电池电量，从电池的上方流走

en: Showers of ice pellets
zh: 阵冰丸

en: Showers of small hail
zh: 小阵雹

en: Shows keyboard status when accessibility features are used.
zh: 显示使用辅助功能时键盘的状态。

en: Shows the state of AccessX features such as latched modifiers
zh: 显示 AccessX 特性的状态，如插销修饰

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
zh: 显示键盘辅助功能特性的状态

en: Skip backward
zh: 向后跳转

en: Skip forward
zh: 向前跳转

en: Sky:
zh: 天空：

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovak Republic
zh: 斯洛伐克共和国

en: Slovak Sun keymap
zh: 斯洛伐克 Sun 键盘映射

en: Slovak keymap
zh: 斯洛伐克语键盘映射

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenian Sun keymap
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Slovenian keymap
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语键盘映射

en: Slovenian xkb keymap
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Small hail
zh: 小雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh: 小雹暴

en: Smoke
zh: 烟

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Snow grains
zh: 米雪

en: Snow showers
zh: 阵雪

en: Snowstorm
zh: 暴雪

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South
zh: 南

en: South - Southeast
zh: 东南偏南

en: South - Southwest
zh: 西南偏南

en: Southeast
zh: 东南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish PC/AT 101 keyboard
zh: 西班牙语 PC/AT 101 键盘

en: Spanish Sun Type-4 keymap
zh: 西班牙语 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: Spanish Sun USB keymap
zh: 西班牙语 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: Spanish Sun keymap
zh: 西班牙语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Spanish keymap
zh: 西班牙语键盘映射

en: Spanish xkb keymap
zh: 西班牙语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Speaker
zh: 扬声器

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are locked (non-editable) or not.
zh: 指定置顶备忘录是否被锁定(无法编辑)。

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible on ALL workspaces on the desktop, or not.
zh: 指定置顶备忘录是否在所有工作空间中可见。

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible or not.
zh: 指定置顶备忘录是否可见。

en: Specify a title for the note
zh: 指定备忘录的标题

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
zh: 为新备忘录指定默认高度(以像素为单位)

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
zh: 为新备忘录指定默认宽度(以像素为单位)

en: Spinbutton for updating
zh: 用于更新的旋转按钮

en: Squall
zh: 暴风

en: Start program
zh: 启动程序

en: State forecast not available for this location.
    Please try the detailed forecast; note that IWIN forecasts are available only for US cities.
zh: 此位置的大体预报不可用。
    可以试试详细预报；请注意，IWIN 预报仅对美国城市可用。

en: Status connected color
zh: 已连接状态颜色

en: Status not connected color
zh: 未连接状态颜色

en: Status not updated
zh: 状态未更新

en: Status waiting connection color
zh: 等待连接状态颜色

en: Sticky Note
zh: 置顶备忘录

en: Sticky Note Properties
zh: 置顶备忘录属性

en: Sticky Notes
zh: 置顶备忘录

en: Sticky Notes Applet Factory
zh: 置顶备忘录小程序工厂

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
zh: 置顶备忘录首选项

en: Sticky Notes for the Gnome Desktop Environment
zh: 用于 Gnome 桌面环境的置顶备忘录

en: Sticky notes' locked state
zh: 置顶备忘录的锁定状态

en: Sticky notes' visibility
zh: 置顶备忘录的可见性

en: Sticky notes' workspace stickyness
zh: 置顶备忘录的工作区置顶属性

en: Sto_p animation when double clicked
zh: 双击时停止动画(_P)

en: Stock Ticker
zh: 股票行情指示器

en: Stock Ticker
    Get continuously updated stock quotes
zh: 股票行情显示器
    获取连续更新的股票报价

en: Stock Ticker Preferences
zh: 股票行情显示器首选项

en: Stock _lowered:
zh: 贬值股票(_L)：

en: Stock _raised:
zh: 升值股票(_R)：

en: Stock _unchanged:
zh: 持平股票(_U)：

en: Stock update fre_quency:
zh: 股票更新周期(_Q)：

en: Stocks to monitor - must be seperated by a +
zh: 要监视的股票 - 必须用 + 分隔

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Sun (!not PC!) type5 Hungarian latin 2
zh: Sun (!非 PC!) type5 匈牙利语拉丁 2

en: Suspend Command
zh: 挂起命令

en: Suspend command wasn't setup correctly in the preferences.
    Please change the preferences and try again.
zh: 没有在首选项中正确设置挂起命令。
    请改变首选项并重试。

en: Swap Load
zh: 交换区负载

en: Swap Space
zh: 交换空间

en: Swap graph background color
zh: 交换图形背景色

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Swedish Sun Type-4 keymap
zh: 瑞典语 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: Swedish Sun USB keymap
zh: 瑞典语 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: Swedish Sun keymap
zh: 瑞典语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Swedish keymap
zh: 瑞典语键盘映射

en: Swedish xkb keymap
zh: 瑞典语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Swiss German Sun keymap
zh: 瑞士德语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Swiss keymap
zh: 瑞士键盘映射

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Symbols
zh: 代码

en: Synth
zh: 合成器

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Syriac
zh: 叙利亚语

en: Syriac Phonetic
zh: 叙利亚语音

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
zh: 系统监视器更新间隔(_T)：

en: System Monitor
zh: 系统监视器

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh: 系统监视器首选项

en: System is running on AC power
zh: 系统正使用交流电源运行

en: System is running on AC power
    Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 系统正使用交流电运行
    电池：%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on AC power. Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 系统正使用交流电源运行。电池：%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on AC power. Battery: Not present
zh: 系统正使用交流电源运行。电池：不存在

en: System is running on battery power
zh: 系统正使用电池运行

en: System is running on battery power
    Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 系统正使用电池运行
    电池：%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on battery power. Battery: %d%% (%s)
zh: 系统正使用电池运行。电池：%d%% (%s)

en: System is running on battery power. Battery: Not present
zh: 系统正使用电池运行。电池：不存在

en: System m_onitor height:
zh: 系统监视器高度(_O)：

en: System m_onitor width:
zh: 系统监视器宽度(_O)：

en: Temperature:
zh: 温度：

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text background color
zh: 文字背景颜色

en: Text foreground color
zh: 文字前景颜色

en: Text only
zh: 纯文本

en: Text outline color
zh: 文字轮廓颜色

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: Thai Kedmanee
zh: 泰国凯德曼尼语

en: Thai Sun keymap
zh: 泰语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Thai keymap
zh: 泰语键盘映射

en: Thai xkb keymap
zh: 泰语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: The APM Management subsystem seems to be disabled.
    Try executing "apm -e 1" (FreeBSD) and see if 
    that helps.
zh: APM 管理子系统似乎被禁用。
    试试执行“apm -e 1”(FreeBSD)并看看
    是否有用。

en: The CD Player applet is a simple audio CD player for your panel
zh: CD 播放机小程序是您面板上的简单音频 CD 播放机

en: The Suspend command '%s' was unsuccessful.
zh: 挂起命令“%s”不成功。

en: The Suspend command was unsuccessful.
zh: 挂起命令不成功。

en: The applet will not work properly (if at all).
zh: 小程序将不能正常工作。

en: The background color of the button used to indicate data received.
zh: 标识接收数据按钮的背景色。

en: The background color of the button used to indicate data sent.
zh: 标识发送数据按钮的背景色。

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as orange.
zh: 电量低于指定级别时将显示为橙色。

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red.
zh: 电量低于指定级别时将显示为红色。

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as yellow.
zh: 电量低于指定级别时将显示为黄色。

en: The blue component of the background color.
zh: 背景色的蓝色分量。

en: The blue component of the foreground color.
zh: 前景色的蓝色分量。

en: The color of the background of the display. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
zh: 显示的背景颜色。如果用户选择了使用默认主题的字体和颜色则此选项无效。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is connected.
zh: 调制解调器连接成功后状态按钮显示的颜色。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is connecting.
zh: 调制解调器正在连接时状态按钮显示的颜色。

en: The color used to display the status button when the modem is not connected.
zh: 调制解调器未连接时状态按钮显示的颜色。

en: The color used to indicate that data has been received.
zh: 表明数据已收到的颜色。

en: The color used to indicate that data has been sent.
zh: 表明数据已发出的颜色。

en: The color used when the stock's values has lowered. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
zh: 股票下跌时所用的颜色。如果用户选择了使用默认主题的字体和颜色则此选项无效。

en: The color used when the stock's values has not changed. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
zh: 股票持平时所用的颜色。如果用户选择了使用默认主题的字体和颜色则此选项无效。

en: The color used when the stock's values has raised. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
zh: 股票上扬时所用的颜色。如果用户选择了使用默认主题的字体和颜色则此选项无效。

en: The command that switches your keymap to this layout
zh: 将您的键盘映射切换到此布局的命令

en: The country of the keyboard layout
zh: 键盘布局的国家

en: The custom url from where to retrieve a radar map.
zh: 收取雷达图的自定义 URL。

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
zh: 一双凝视着鼠标光标方向的眼睛

en: The font used for the display. Has no effect when the user chooses to use the default theme fonts and colors.
zh: 显示用的字体。如果用户选择了使用默认主题的字体和颜色则此选项无效。

en: The fraction of a second until the applet updates.
zh: 小程序美妙更新的次数。

en: The green component of the background color.
zh: 背景色的绿色分量。

en: The green component of the foreground color.
zh: 前景色的绿色分量。

en: The interval, in seconds, between automatic updates.
zh: 自动更新的间隔，以秒计。

en: The label of the keyboard layout
zh: 键盘布局的文字

en: The language of the keyboard layout
zh: 键盘布局的语言

en: The list of active plugins
zh: 激活的插件列表

en: The mail server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: The name of the keyboard layout
zh: 键盘布局的名称

en: The name of the modem device.
zh: 调制解调器设备的名称。

en: The name of the modem lock file.
zh: 调制解调器锁文件的名称。

en: The red component of the background color.
zh: 背景色的红色分量。

en: The red component of the foreground color.
zh: 前景色的红色分量。

en: The server name is incorrect.
zh: 服务器名称不正确。

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
zh: 小程序上次使用时用户所选的字符串。此字符串将会在用户启动小程序时显示。

en: The time interval until when the applet updates the stock data.
zh: 小程序更新股票数据的时间间隔。

en: The user's encrypted password for the remote server
zh: 远程服务器的用户加密密码

en: The user's password
zh: 用户密码

en: The user's password for the remote server
zh: 远程服务器的用户密码

en: The username or password is incorrect.
zh: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: The volume control lets you set the volume level for your desktop
zh: 音量控制器使您能够在您的桌面上设定音量

en: The volume control lets you set the volume level for your desktop.
zh: 音量控制器使您能够在您的桌面上设定音量。

en: The width in pixels of the applet.
zh: 小程序的像素宽度。

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There doesn't seem to be any wireless devices configured on your system.
    Please verify your configuration if you think this is incorrect.
zh: 您的系统中似乎并未配置任何无线设备。
    如果您觉得这是不正常的，请检查您的配置情况。

en: There was a fatal error while trying to load the theme.
zh: 试图装入主题时发生了严重错误。

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh: 显示帮助时发生错误：%s

en: There was an error executing %s: %s
zh: 执行 %s 时发生错误：%s

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
zh: 执行“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: There was an error launching the help viewer : %s
zh: 调用帮助查看器时发出错：%s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard capplet : %s
zh: 调用键盘小程序时出错：%s

en: This GNOME applet adds a command line to the panel. It features command completion, command history, and changeable macros.
    
    \ This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: 本 GNOME 小程序为面板添加了一个命令行。它有命令补齐、命令历史、可修改的宏。
    
    \ 本程序是自由软件；您可以依照由自由软件基金会出版的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款发行以及/或者修改它；您可以采用该许可证的第二版或更新的版本。

en: This applet adds a command line to the panel
zh: 此小程序在面板上添加一个命令行工具

en: This applet switches between keyboard maps using setxkbmap or xmodmap.
    Mail me your flag and keyboard layout if you want support for your locale (my email address is shooby@gnome.hu).
    So long, and thanks for all the fish.
    Thanks for Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@iksz.hu> for his help and Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu> for her solidarity, help from guys like KevinV.
    Shooby Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>
zh: 本小程序调用 setxkbmap 或 xmodmap 以便在键盘映射之间切换。
    如果您希望支持您的区域设置，请把您的国旗图案和键盘布局 Email 给我 (我的电子邮件地址是 shooby@gnome.hu)。
    再见，并感谢所有参与者。
    感谢 Balazs Nagy (Kevin) <julian7@iksz.hu> 的帮助以及 Emese Kovacs <emese@gnome.hu> 的团结协作，感谢象 KevinV 那样的人的帮助。
    Shooby Ban <shooby@gnome.hu>

en: This flag will appear in flag field of the applet
zh: 此国旗将出现于小程序的国旗区域

en: This information helps you to identify your keyboard layout
zh: 此信息有助于识别您的键盘布局

en: This is how we check the mail, check the mail, check the mail...
zh: 这是我们如何检查邮件、检查邮件、检查邮件...

en: This is how we process the mail, process the mail, process the mail...
zh: 这是我们如何处理邮件、处理邮件、处理邮件...

en: This is the animation that will be displayed during normal Inbox Monitor usage
zh: 这是在常规使用收件箱监视器时显示的动画

en: This is the binding for keypress-based layout change
zh: 这是用按键进行布局更改的绑定

en: This is the full path of the device that will be used to play cd's from this applet
zh: 这里指定的设备完整路径，将用于从此小程序中播放 CD

en: This program connects to a popular site and downloads current stock quotes.  The GNOME Stock Ticker is a free Internet-based application.  It comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY.  Do not use the GNOME Stock Ticker for making investment decisions; it is for informational purposes only.
zh: 本程序连接到公共网站并下载当前股票行情。GNOME 股票行情显示器是基于互联网的自由应用程序。它没有任何担保。不要用 GNOME 股票行情显示器来进行任何投资决策；它只是为了提供信息而存在的。

en: This should be like "gkb_xmmap us", "setxkbmap us" or "xmodmap something.xmm"
zh: 可以是“gkb_xmmap us”、“setxkbmap us”或“xmodmap something.xmm”

en: This utility shows the status of a wireless link
zh: 该工具显示无线网络链路的状态

en: This utility shows the status of a wireless link.
zh: 该工具显示无线网络链路的状态。

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
zh: 该工具显示您的笔记本电脑电池的状态。

en: This will appear in the label box of the applet
zh: 这将出现于小程序的文字框中

en: This will identify the layout in the list
zh: 这将在列表中标识布局

en: Thunderstorm
zh: 雷暴

en: Time in milliseconds for display update
zh: 显示更新的毫秒时间

en: Time in seconds between status updates
zh: 每次状态更新之间等待的秒数

en: Tornado
zh: 龙卷风

en: Track number
zh: 曲目编号

en: Treble
zh: 高音

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Turkish "F" keyboard
zh: 土耳其语“F”键盘

en: Turkish "Q" keyboard
zh: 土耳其语“Q”键盘

en: Turkish Sun keymap
zh: 土耳其语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Turkish keymap
zh: 土耳其语键盘映射

en: Turkish xkb keymap
zh: 土耳其语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Type a command here and Gnome will execute it for you
zh: 在此键入命令让 GNOME 执行

en: UK 105-key
zh: UK 105 键

en: UK PC/AT keyboard
zh: 英国 PC/AT 键盘

en: URL link Button
zh: URL 链接按钮

en: US 101-key keyboard
zh: UK 101 键键盘

en: US 105-key keyboard (with windows keys)
zh: 美国 105 键键盘 （带有 Windows 键）

en: US 84-key
zh: 美国 84 键

en: US DEC 450
zh: 美国 DEC 450

en: US IBM RS/6000
zh: 美国 IBM RS/6000

en: US International
zh: 美国国际

en: US International xkb keymap
zh: 美国国际 xkb 键盘映射

en: US Macintosh
zh: 美国麦金托什

en: US PC/AT 101 keyboard
zh: 美国 PC/AT 101 键盘

en: US Silicon Graphics 101-key
zh: 美国 Silicon Graphics 101 键

en: US Sun Type-4 keyboard
zh: 美国 Sun Type-4 键盘映射

en: US Sun USB keyboard
zh: 美国 Sun USB 键盘映射

en: US Sun type5
zh: 美国 Sun type5

en: US Sun type5 keyboard
zh: 美国 Sun Type-5 键盘映射

en: US xkb keymap
zh: 美国 xkb 键盘映射

en: USB Stick
zh: USB 闪存盘

en: U_pdate every:
zh: 更新间隔(_P)：

en: U_se ISDN
zh: 使用 ISDN (_S)

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian Sun keymap
zh: 乌克兰语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Ukrainian xkb keymap
zh: 乌可兰语键盘映射

en: Unchanged color
zh: 持平颜色

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United Kingdom xkb keymap
zh: 英国 xkb 键盘映射

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Keyboard
zh: 未知键盘

en: Unknown observation time
zh: 未知的观测时间

en: Unknown precipitation
zh: 未知预测

en: Unlocked note
zh: 取消锁定的备忘录

en: Unmou_nted icon:
zh: 为挂载的图标(_N)：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: Update spin button
zh: 更新旋转按钮

en: Update the data automatically
zh: 自动更新数据

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...

en: Url for the radar map
zh: 雷达图的 URL

en: Use Up/Down arrow keys to change volume
zh: 使用上/下箭头键改变音量

en: Use _Default
zh: 使用默认值(_D)

en: Use _automount friendly status test
zh: 使用自动加载友好状态测试(_A)

en: Use _default theme font and colors
zh: 使用默认的主题字体和颜色(_D)

en: Use _flags as indicators
zh: 使用国旗作为标识符(_F)

en: Use _metric system units
zh: 使用公制单位(_M)

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
zh: 使用系统主题的颜色(_L)

en: Use cus_tom address for radar map
zh: 对雷达图使用自定义地址(_T)

en: Use custom url for the radar map
zh: 对雷达图使用自定义地址

en: Use default co_lor
zh: 使用默认颜色(_L)

en: Use default fo_nt
zh: 使用默认字体(_N)

en: Use default theme fonts and colors
zh: 使用默认主题的字体和颜色

en: Use default theme fonts and colors instead of custom ones
zh: 使用默认主题的字体和颜色，而非自定义字体和颜色

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
zh: 使用系统主题的字体(_N)

en: Use isdn
zh: 使用 ISDN

en: Use isdn instead of ppp to connect the modem.
zh: 使用 ISDN 而非 PPP 连接调制解调器。

en: Use metric units
zh: 使用公制单位

en: Use metric units instead of english units.
zh: 使用公制单位，而不是英制单位。

en: Use the default theme colors
zh: 使用默认主题颜色

en: Use theme colors instead of custom ones.
zh: 使用主题颜色，而非自定义颜色。

en: Use this command to connect the modem.
zh: 使用此命令连接调制解调器。

en: Use this command to disconnect the modem.
zh: 使用此命令断开调制解调器。

en: Username Entry box
zh: 用户名输入框

en: Username on the remote server
zh: 远程服务器上的用户名

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Verify owner of lock file
zh: 校验锁文件的所有者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Vietnamese Sun keymap
zh: 越南语 Sun 键盘映射

en: Vietnamese xkb keymap
zh: 越南语 xkb 键盘映射

en: Visibility:
zh: 能见度：

en: Volcanic ash
zh: 火山灰

en: Volume Control
zh: 音量控制

en: Volume Control (muted)
zh: 音量控制(静音)

en: Volume Control Preferences
zh: 音量控制器首选项

en: Volume Controller
zh: 音量控制器

en: War_n when battery is fully re-charged
zh: 当电池充电完成时提醒我(_N)

en: We run this command when the user clicks on Inbox Monitor
zh: 我们在用户点击收件箱监视器的时候运行的命令

en: Weather Preferences
zh: 天气首选项

en: Weather Report
zh: 气象报告

en: WeatherInfo missing location
zh: 天气信息缺少位置

en: West
zh: 西

en: West - Northwest
zh: 西北偏西

en: West - Southwest
zh: 西南偏西

en: When double clicke_d:
zh: 当双击时(_D)：

en: When new mail _arrives:
zh: 当收到新邮件时(_A)：

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
zh: 删除备忘录前是否请求确认

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
zh: 是否强制对全部备忘录使用默认颜色和字体

en: Whether to reset mail status when you click on Inbox Monitor
zh: 当您点击收件箱监视器时是否重置邮件状态

en: Whether to use the default system color
zh: 是否使用系统默认颜色

en: Whether to use the default system font
zh: 是否使用系统默认字体

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width of the applet
zh: 小程序的宽度

en: Wind:
zh: 风：

en: Wireless Link Monitor
zh: 无线网络链路监视器

en: Wireless Link Monitor Preferences
zh: 无线网络链路监视器首选项

en: XKB initialization error
zh: XKB 初始化错误

en: Yellow value level
zh: 黄色值级别

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: You are currently connected.
    Do you want to disconnect?
zh: 目前已经建立了连接。
    想要断开吗？

en: You didn't set a password in the preferences for the Inbox Monitor,
    so you have to enter it each time it starts up.
zh: 您没有在收件箱监视器的首选项中给出密码，
    所以您必须在每次启动的时候输入密码。

en: You do not have permission to use the CD player.
zh: 您没有权限使用 CD 播放机。

en: You have mail.
zh: 您有邮件。

en: You have new mail.
zh: 您有新邮件。

en: You may not specify duplicate patterns
zh: 您不能指定重复的模式

en: You must specify a command
zh: 您必须指定一个命令

en: You must specify a pattern
zh: 您必须指定一个模式

en: You must specify a pattern and a command
zh: 您必须指定一个模式和命令

en: You've got mail!
zh: 您收到邮件了！

en: Your platform is not supported!
zh: 不支持您的平台！

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: Zip Drive
zh: Zip 驱动器

en: _About...
zh: 关于(_A)...

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Add Macro...
zh: 添加宏(_A)...

en: _Appearance:
zh: 外观(_A)：

en: _Automatically update every:
zh: 自动更新的间隔(_A)：

en: _Available plugins:
zh: 可用插件(_A)：

en: _Average
zh: 均值(_A)

en: _Background
zh: 背景(_B)

en: _Background:
zh: 背景(_B)：

en: _Beep when displaying a warning
zh: 显示警告时响铃(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Buffers
zh: 缓冲(_B)

en: _Color:
zh: 颜色(_C)：

en: _Default group:
zh: 默认群组(_D)：

en: _Delete ALL
zh: 全部删除(_D)

en: _Delete Macro
zh: 删除宏(_D)

en: _Delete Note...
zh: 删除备忘录(_D)...

en: _Delete Notes...
zh: 删除备忘录(_D)...

en: _Device:
zh: 设备(_D)：

en: _Disconnect
zh: 断开(_D)

en: _Disconnection command:
zh: 断开命令(_D)：

en: _Eject
zh: 弹出(_E)

en: _Eject disk when unmounting
zh: 卸载时弹出磁盘(_E)

en: _Enable scroll buttons
zh: 启用滚动按钮(_E)

en: _Ethernet
zh: 以太网(_E)

en: _Exclude from keyboard switching
zh: 从键盘切换中排除(_E)

en: _Flag:
zh: 国旗(_F)：

en: _Folder:
zh: 文件夹(_F)：

en: _Font:
zh: 字体(_F)：

en: _Forecast
zh: 预报(_F)

en: _Foreground:
zh: 前景(_F)：

en: _Free
zh: 空闲(_F)

en: _Grab keys
zh: 取得热键(_G)

en: _Groups
zh: 群组(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh: 图标(_I)：

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
zh: 键盘辅助功能首选项(_K)

en: _Keyboards (select and press add):
zh: 键盘(选择并点击添加)(_K)：

en: _Keyboards:
zh: 键盘(_K)：

en: _Label:
zh: 文字(_L)：

en: _Load
zh: 负载(_L)

en: _Lock Note
zh: 锁定备忘录(_L)

en: _Lock Notes
zh: 锁定备忘录(_L)

en: _Lock file:
zh: 锁文件(_L)：

en: _Macros:
zh: 宏(_M)：

en: _Memory
zh: 内存(_M)

en: _Monitored device:
zh: 监视的设备(_M)：

en: _Mount directory:
zh: 挂载目录(_M)：

en: _Mute
zh: 静音(_M)

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _Network
zh: 网络(_N)

en: _New Note
zh: 新建备忘录(_N)

en: _New symbol:
zh: 新建代码(_N)：

en: _Open CD Player
zh: 打开 CD 播放机(_O)

en: _Open Keyboard Preferences
zh: 打开键盘首选项(_O)

en: _Open System Monitor
zh: 打开系统监视器(_O)

en: _Open Volume Control
zh: 打开音量控制(_O)

en: _Orange:
zh: 橙色(_O)：

en: _Palette:
zh: 字符板(_P)：

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Pattern:
zh: 图案(_P)：

en: _Preferences...
zh: 首选项(_P)...

en: _Preview:
zh: 预览(_P)：

en: _Processor
zh: 处理器(_P)

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性(_P)...

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
zh: 将备忘录放在全部工作区上(_P)

en: _Red:
zh: 红色(_R)：

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: _Save password to disk
zh: 将密码保存到磁盘(_S)

en: _Scale size to panel
zh: 依照面板缩放尺寸(_S)

en: _Scroll speed:
zh: 滚动速度(_S)：

en: _Select a location:
zh: 选择位置(_S)：

en: _Select a theme:
zh: 选择主题(_S)：

en: _Select channel to control:
zh: 选择要控制的声道(_S)：

en: _Show Notes
zh: 显示备忘录(_S)

en: _Show battery status
zh: 显示电池状态(_S)

en: _Suspend Computer...
zh: 挂起计算机(_S)...

en: _Suspend command:
zh: 挂起命令(_S)：

en: _Title:
zh: 标题(_T)：

en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

en: _Update interval:
zh: 更新间隔(_U)：

en: _Use default theme colors
zh: 使用主题的默认颜色(_U)

en: _Used
zh: 已用(_U)

en: _User
zh: 用户(_U)

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Verify owner of lock file
zh: 校验锁文件的所有者(_V)

en: _Visit Weather.com
zh: 浏览 Weather.com(_V)

en: _Warn when battery charge is low
zh: 当电池电量低时提醒我(_W)

en: _Width:
zh: 宽度(_W)：

en: _Yellow:
zh: 黄色(_Y)：

en: _lock/unlock all notes
zh: 锁定/解锁全部备忘录(_L)

en: _show/hide all notes
zh: 显示/隐藏全部备忘录(_S)

en: create a _new note
zh: 创建新备忘录(_N)

en: font 2 - No Longer used
zh: 字体 2 - 不再使用

en: hPa
zh: 百帕

en: inHg
zh: 英寸汞柱

en: kilometers
zh: 公里

en: knots
zh: 节

en: kph
zh: 千米/小时

en: miles
zh: 英里

en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: not connected
zh: 未连接

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: warning: this version of gmix was compiled with a different version of
    soundcard.h.
zh: 警告：该版本的 gmix 是用不同版本的 soundcard.h 编译的。

en: weather location information.
zh: 天气位置信息。
