gnome-games-0.99.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (873 entries)

en: "Four in a row" for GNOME, with a computer player driven by Giuliano Bertoletti's Velena Engine.
zh: GNOME 的“四子成一线”游戏，带有由 Giuliano Bertoletti's 编写的 Velena 引擎驱动的电脑玩家。

en: %d stone selected | %d stones selected
zh[0]: 选中了 %d 个石头

en: %s wins the game with %d point | %s wins the game with %d points
zh[0]: %s 赢了，得到 %d 分

en: %s wins!
zh: %s 赢了！

en: %s! -- You're up.
zh: %s! -- 你在上面。

en: '%s' with safe moves
zh: “%s”使用安全移动

en: '%s' with super-safe moves
zh: “%s”使用超级安全移动

en: ... Game paused ...
zh: ... 游戏暂停 ...

en: 1s [total of 1s]
zh: 1 的总数

en: 2s [total of 2s]
zh: 2 的总数

en: 3s [total of 3s]
zh: 3 的总数

en: 4s [total of 4s]
zh: 4 的总数

en: 5s [total of 5s]
zh: 5 的总数

en: 6s [total of 6s]
zh: 6 的总数

en: <b>Time</b>
zh: <b>时间</b>

en: <b>Wins</b>
zh: <b>赢数</b>

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: A Klotski clone
zh: Klotski 克隆

en: A Minesweeper clone.
zh: 衍生扫雷。

en: A Tetravex clone.
zh: Tetravex 克隆。

en: A counter drops
zh: 放下棋子

en: A worm game for GNOME.
zh: GNOME 下的贪吃蛇游戏。

en: AisleRiot Cards
zh: AisleRiot 纸牌

en: AisleRiot Solitaire
zh: AisleRiot 纸牌

en: AisleRiot: %s (%d)
zh: AisleRiot：%s (%d)

en: Aisleriot can't load the file: 
    %s
    
    Please check your Aisleriot installation
zh: Aisleriot 无法装入文件：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 Aisleriot 的安装

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
zh: 已经在用了！你要把它摆在哪里？

en: Always in the center
zh: 总是在中央

en: An error occured while loading the image file "%s".
    Please make sure, that GNOME Stones is correctly installed!
zh: 装入图像文件“%s”时出错。
    请确认正确地安装了 GNOME 石头！

en: Animate
zh: 动画

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Atari like scrolling
zh: 类 Atari 滚动

en: Avoid the robots and make them crash into each other
zh: 避免机器人撞在一起

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background color:
zh: 背景颜色：

en: Background image:
zh: 背景图像：

en: Bad Move
zh: 错误的移动

en: Balance:
zh: 余额：

en: Ball image
zh: 小球图像

en: Base Card:
zh: 底牌：

en: Base Card:
zh: 底牌：

en: Base Card: Ace
zh: 底牌：A

en: Base Card: Jack
zh: 底牌：J

en: Base Card: King
zh: 底牌：K

en: Base Card: Queen
zh: 底牌：Q

en: Best:
zh: 最好：

en: Blackjack
zh: 二十一点

en: Blackjack Preferences
zh: 二十一点首选项

en: Blackjack can't load the requested file
zh: 二十一点无法装入请求的文件

en: Blackjack provides a casino-style blackjack card game.
zh: 二十一点提供了一种类似赌博的纸牌游戏。

en: Blackjack!
zh: 二十一点！

en: Blackjack: %s (%d)
zh: 二十一点：%s (%d)

en: Block image:
zh: 方块图像：

en: Blocks
zh: 块

en: Blue
zh: 蓝

en: Board size
zh: 场地大小

en: Bonus
zh: 奖品

en: Bonus Appears
zh: 奖品出现

en: Bust
zh: 爆分

en: Calculate random die throws (debug)
zh: 计算随机失败的投掷(调试)

en: Can't load the image: 
    %s
    
    Please check your gnome-games installation
zh: 无法装入图像：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 gnome-games 的安装

en: Can't move there!
zh: 不能放在这儿！

en: Canfield
zh: 甘菲德牌戏

en: Card Style
zh: 纸牌样式

en: Card _Deck
zh: 牌(_D)

en: Card back:
zh: 牌的背面：

en: Card games:
zh: 纸牌游戏：

en: Cards left:
zh: 剩下的牌：

en: Cave:
zh: 洞穴：

en: Caves
zh: 洞穴

en: Chance [total]
zh: 机会 [总计]

en: Change the appearance of the cards
zh: 更该纸牌的外观

en: Cheater! Any high scores will not be recorded.
zh: 作弊！任何高分都不予纪录。

en: Chessboard
zh: 棋盘

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Cleaning up connection
zh: 正在清除连接

en: Clear mines from a minefield
zh: 扫除雷区里的雷

en: Click a square, any square
zh: 请单击任何一个方块

en: Click to deal a new hand
zh: 单击可发新一手牌

en: Click to deal another card
zh: 单击可叫另一张牌

en: Click to double your wager
zh: 单击可加倍下注

en: Click to finish adding cards to your hand
zh: 单击可完成叫牌

en: Clock
zh: 钟

en: Cloud
zh: 云

en: Collect all diamonds and find exit
zh: 收集所有钻石并找到出口

en: Color to use for worm
zh: 小蛇要使用的颜色

en: Color to use for worm.
zh: 小蛇要使用的颜色。

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Complete
zh: 完全

en: Computer Opponents
zh: 计算机对手

en: Computer playing for %s
zh: 计算机玩 %s

en: Computing basic strategy...
zh: 正在计算基本策略...

en: Congratulations!!! You have won!
zh: 恭喜！！！您赢了！

en: Congratulations, You Have Defeated the Robots!! 
    But Can You do it Again?
zh: 恭喜，您已击败机器人！！
    但您能再次击败它吗？

en: Congratulations, you win!
zh: 恭喜，您赢了！

en: Congratulations.
zh: 恭喜。

en: Connection failed
zh: 连接失败

en: Connection in progress...
zh: 正在进行连接...

en: Connection succeeded, waiting for opponent
zh: 连接成功，等待对手

en: Consider moving something into an empty slot
zh: 考虑将某物移动到空位上

en: Consistency is key
zh: 一致性是关键

en: Controls
zh: 控制

en: Could not find '%s' image file for GNOME Robots
zh: 无法找到 GNOME 机器人的“%s”图像文件

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file
zh: 无法找到“%s”位图文件

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for Iagno
zh: 无法找到 Iagno 的“%s”位图文件

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for gataxx
zh: 无法找到 gataxx 的“%s”的位图文件

en: Could not find the theme:
    %s
    
    Please check your Same GNOME installation.
zh: 无法找到主题：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 Same GNOME 的安装

en: Could not find the theme: 
    %s
    
    Please check your gnome-games installation
zh: 无法找到主题：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 gnome-games 的安装

en: Could not load the card deck images.
zh: 无法装入牌图像。

en: Cover
zh: 表面

en: Current game will complete with original number of players.
zh: 目前这个游戏将以原设游戏人数来完成

en: Curses version (1992):
zh: 诅咒版本(1992)：

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom size
zh: 自定义大小

en: Cyan
zh: 青

en: Dark
zh: 黑方

en: Dark must pass, Light's move
zh: 黑方必须略过，轮到白方

en: Dark player wins!
zh: 黑方获胜！

en: Dark's move
zh: 轮到黑方

en: Dark:
zh: 黑方：

en: Deal a card
zh: 发一张牌

en: Deal a card from the deck
zh: 从牌垛中发一张牌

en: Deal a new card from the deck
zh: 从牌垛中发一张新牌

en: Deal a new game
zh: 启动新游戏

en: Deal another card
zh: 发另一张牌

en: Deal another hand
zh: 发另一手牌

en: Deal another round
zh: 发另一轮牌

en: Deal more cards
zh: 发更多的牌

en: Deal the cards
zh: 发牌

en: Dealer Speed
zh: 发牌速度

en: Decks
zh: 牌垛

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default caves
zh: 默认洞穴

en: Delay between rolls
zh: 每次投掷之间的延迟

en: Delay computer moves
zh: 延迟计算机的动作

en: Density of blocks in a pre-filled row:
zh: 预填充行中方块的浓度：

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Device to use for joystick control.
zh: 游戏杆控制要使用的设备。

en: Diamond mine
zh: 钻石矿

en: Diamonds:
zh: 钻石：

en: Difficult
zh: 难

en: Digital joystick emulation
zh: 数字游戏杆仿真

en: Display computer thoughts
zh: 显示计算机在想什么

en: Display hand probabilities
zh: 显示每手概率

en: Display probabilities
zh: 显示可能性

en: Display the computer's thoughts
zh: 显示计算机在想什么

en: Double 9
zh: 对九

en: Double click to decrease your wager by %.2f
zh: 双击可减注 %.2f

en: Double click to increase your wager by %.2f
zh: 双击可加注 %.2f

en: Down
zh: 下

en: Drawn
zh: 平局

en: Drawn game!
zh: 平局！

en: Eagle wing
zh: 鹰翼

en: Easy
zh: 易

en: Eat Bonus
zh: 吃掉奖品

en: Elevator
zh: 电梯

en: Enable _animation
zh: 启用动画(_A)

en: Enable _sound
zh: 启用声音(_S)

en: Enable fake bonuses
zh: 启用虚假奖品

en: Enable fake bonuses.
zh: 启用虚假奖品。

en: Enable game sounds
zh: 启用游戏音效

en: Enable game sounds. Play sounds for various events throughout the game.
zh: 启用游戏音效。在玩游戏的过程中的各种事件可播放声音。

en: Enable or disable sound
zh: 启用或禁用声音

en: Enable sound
zh: 启用声音

en: Enable sound support
zh: 启用声音支持

en: Enable sound support.
zh: 启用声音支持。

en: Enable sounds
zh: 启用声音

en: Enable sounds.
zh: 启用声音。

en: Error occurred during connect attempt.
zh: 连接尝试中出错。

en: Error occurred during write.
zh: 写时出错。

en: Escalator
zh: 电动扶梯

en: Extra Life
zh: 奖命

en: Extra large  (920 x 660)
zh: 超大 (920x660)

en: FILENAME
zh: 文件名

en: Faces:
zh: 表面：

en: Field size
zh: 场地大小

en: Fill Screen
zh: 全屏

en: Filling game widget...
zh: 正在填充游戏构件...

en: Finger-twitching good
zh: 手指痉挛才好

en: First law
zh: 第一条法律

en: Fishing wire makes bad dental floss
zh: 钓鱼钢丝弄坏牙用棉花

en: Flags:
zh: 旗标：

en: Flip final results
zh: 翻转最终结果

en: Fortress
zh: 要塞

en: Fortunes
zh: 财富

en: Four Bridges
zh: 四桥

en: Four-in-a-row
zh: 四子连线

en: Four-in-a-row Preferences
zh: 四子棋首选项

en: Fourteen
zh: 十四

en: FreeCell Solitaire
zh: 空当接龙

en: Freecell
zh: 空当接龙

en: Full House [25]
zh: 满堂红 [25]

en: GNOME Mahjongg
zh: GNOME 四川麻将

en: GNOME Mines
zh: GNOME 扫雷

en: GNOME Mines Preferences
zh: Gnome 扫雷首选项

en: GNOME Robots
zh: GNOME 机器人

en: GNOME Robots Game
zh: GNOME 机器人游戏

en: GNOME Robots II
zh: GNOME 机器人 II

en: GNOME Robots Preferences
zh: GNOME 机器人首选项

en: GNOME Stones
zh: GNOME 石头

en: GNOME Stones Preferences
zh: GNOME Stones 首选项

en: GNOME port of the once-popular Color Lines game
zh: 流行的彩线游戏的 Gnome 版本

en: GNOME version (1998):
zh: GNOME 版本(1998)：

en: GNOME version of the Eastern tile game, Mahjongg.
zh: 四川麻将的 GNOME 版本。

en: GTali Preferences
zh: GTali 首选项

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Game Number:
zh: 游戏编号：

en: Game Over
zh: 游戏结束

en: Game Over!
zh: 游戏结束！

en: Game Type
zh: 游戏类型

en: Game _options...
zh: 游戏选项(_O)...

en: Game level to start on
zh: 开始的游戏级别

en: Game level to start on.
zh: 开始的游戏级别。

en: Game name
zh: 游戏编号

en: Game over
zh: 游戏结束

en: Game over!
zh: 游戏结束！

en: Game over.
zh: 游戏结束。

en: Game paused
zh: 游戏暂停

en: Game preview
zh: 游戏预览

en: Game preview from last saved session.
zh: 自上次保存的会话后的游戏预览。

en: Game score
zh: 游戏得分

en: Game score from last saved session.
zh: 自上次保存的会话后的游戏得分。

en: Game speed
zh: 游戏速度

en: Game speed (1=fast, 4=slow).
zh: 游戏速度(1=最快，4=最慢)。

en: Game title
zh: 游戏标题

en: Game to play
zh: 要玩的游戏

en: Game type
zh: 游戏类型

en: Game type. The name of the game variation to use.
zh: 游戏类型。要使用的游戏变种的名称。

en: Gataxx Preferences
zh: Gataxx 首选项

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Generating ...
zh: 正在生成...

en: Get a hint
zh: 取得一个提示

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh: 获取您的下一步的提示

en: Get statistics on the current game
zh: 获得当前游戏的统计

en: Glines Preferences
zh: Glines 首选项

en: Glines couldn't find image file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Glines installation
zh: Glines 无法找到图像文件：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 Glines 安装

en: Gnibbles
zh: Gnome 贪吃蛇

en: Gnibbles Couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles instalation
zh: Gnome 贪吃蛇无法找到位图文件：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 Gnome 贪吃蛇的安装

en: Gnibbles Preferences
zh: Gnome 贪吃蛇首选项

en: Gnibbles couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles installation
zh: Gnome 贪吃蛇无法找到位图文件：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 Gnome 贪吃蛇的安装

en: Gnibbles couldn't load level file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles installation
zh: Gnome 贪吃蛇无法装入级别文件：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 Gnome 贪吃蛇的安装

en: Gnometris
zh: Gnome 方块

en: Gnometris preferences
zh: Gnometris 首选项

en: Golf
zh: 高尔夫

en: Grand Total
zh: 重大的合计

en: Graphics Theme
zh: 图形主题

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Green
zh: 绿

en: Guide a worm around a maze
zh: 小蛇游走于迷宫

en: Gypsy
zh: 吉普赛

en: Have you read the help file?
zh: 您读过帮助文件了吗？

en: Height of grid
zh: 网格高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Helsinki
zh: 赫尔辛基

en: Hint
zh: 提示

en: Hint: Column %d
zh: 提示：列 %d

en: Hit
zh: 叫牌

en: Honor pictures:
zh: 花牌图案：

en: Hopscotch
zh: 跳房子

en: Horizontal:
zh: 水平：

en: How many times do you wish to roll?
zh: 您希望投掷几次？

en: Huge  (1840 x 1320)
zh: 巨大 (1840x1320)

en: Human
zh: 人

en: Human Players
zh: 人类玩家

en: I win!
zh: 我赢了！

en: I'm not sure
zh: 我不确定

en: Iagno Preferences
zh: Iagno 首选项

en: Iagno server to use
zh: 使用的 Iagno 服务器

en: If you're ever lost and alone in the woods, hug a tree
zh: 假如您在丛林中迷路，就拥抱大树吧

en: Image theme:
zh: 图像主题：

en: Image to use as background
zh: 要用做背景的图像

en: Image to use as background.
zh: 要用做背景的图像。

en: Image to use for drawing blocks
zh: 要用做绘制方块的图像

en: Image to use for drawing blocks.
zh: 要用做绘制方块的图像。

en: Increasing Number of Robots per Level
zh: 每关增加的机器人数量

en: Increasing Number of Type 1 Robots per Level
zh: 每关增加的一型机器人数量

en: Increasing Number of Type 2 Robots per Level
zh: 每一关增加的二型机器人的数量

en: Initial Number of Robots
zh: 机器人的起始数量

en: Initial Number of Safe Teleports
zh: 安全传送点的起始个数

en: Initial Number of Type 1 Robots
zh: 一型机器人的起始数量

en: Initial Number of Type 2 Robots
zh: 二型机器人的起始数量

en: Invalid game data (move)
zh: 非法游戏数据 (移动)

en: Invalid game data (set_peer)
zh: 非法游戏数据 (set_peer)

en: Invalid move attempted
zh: 试图进行非法移动

en: Isabel
zh: 依莎贝尔

en: It's a draw!
zh: 平局！

en: Jamestown
zh: 詹姆斯敦

en: Joker icon:
zh: 扑克图标：

en: Joystick device
zh: 游戏杆设备

en: Joystick device:
zh: 游戏杆设备：

en: Joystick switch level
zh: 游戏杆开关级别

en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯

en: Key press to move left.
zh: 左移的按键。

en: Key press to move right.
zh: 右移的按键。

en: Key to hold
zh: 按住键

en: Key to move E
zh: 右移键

en: Key to move N
zh: 上移键

en: Key to move NE
zh: 右上移键

en: Key to move NW
zh: 左上移键

en: Key to move S
zh: 下移键

en: Key to move SE
zh: 右下移键

en: Key to move SW
zh: 左下移键

en: Key to move W
zh: 左移键

en: Key to teleport
zh: 传送键

en: Key to teleport randomly
zh: 随机传送键

en: Key to use for motion down
zh: 向下移动所用的键

en: Key to use for motion down.
zh: 向下移动所用的键。

en: Key to use for motion left
zh: 向左移动所用的键

en: Key to use for motion left.
zh: 向左移动所用的键。

en: Key to use for motion right
zh: 向右移动所用的键

en: Key to use for motion right.
zh: 向右移动所用的键。

en: Key to use for motion up
zh: 向上移动所用的键

en: Key to use for motion up.
zh: 向上移动所用的键。

en: Key to wait
zh: 等候键

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard Controls
zh: 键盘控制

en: Keyboard control
zh: 键盘控制

en: Keyboard controls
zh: 键盘控制

en: Kills Required While Waiting to Get A Safe Teleport
zh: 在等待获取安全传送点时必须杀死的个数

en: King albert
zh: 阿尔伯特王

en: Klondike
zh: 克郎代克河

en: LEVEL
zh: 级别

en: Labyrinth
zh: 迷宫(Labyrinth)

en: Lady jane
zh: 简女士

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Large  (736 x 528)
zh: 大 (736x528)

en: Large Straight [40]
zh: 大顺子 [40]

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Level Complete
zh: 本层完成

en: Level completed. Well done.
zh: 级别已完成。干得好。

en: Level of Player One
zh: 玩家一的级别

en: Level of Player Two
zh: 玩家二的级别

en: Level of black player
zh: 黑方玩家级别

en: Level of white player
zh: 白方玩家级别

en: Level one
zh: 一级

en: Level three
zh: 三级

en: Level to start with
zh: 起始级别

en: Level to start with.
zh: 起始级别。

en: Level two
zh: 二级

en: Level:
zh: 级别：

en: Light
zh: 白方

en: Light must pass, Dark's move
zh: 白方必须略过，轮到黑方

en: Light player wins!
zh: 白方获胜！

en: Light's move
zh: 轮到白方

en: Light:
zh: 白方：

en: Lines
zh: 行数

en: Lines:
zh: 行数：

en: Lives:
zh: 生命：

en: Look both ways before you cross the street
zh: 在您穿过马路前要看看路的两边

en: Lose
zh: 输钱

en: Lower Total
zh: 低的合计

en: Mahjongg
zh: 四川麻将

en: Main game:
zh: 主游戏：

en: Maps
zh: 堆叠方式

en: Match five balls of the same color in a row to score!
zh: 在一行中放置五个同色球以便得分！

en: Maximum Number of Robots
zh: 机器人的最大数量

en: Maximum Number of Safe Teleports
zh: 安全传送点的最大数量

en: Maximum Number of Type 1 Robots
zh: 一型机器人的最大数量

en: Maximum Number of Type 2 Robots
zh: 二型机器人的最大数量

en: Maybe they're all mines ...
zh: 可能全都是雷...

en: Maze
zh: 迷宫(Maze)

en: Me
zh: 我

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Medium  (460 x 330)
zh: 中 (460x330)

en: Mines
zh: 扫雷

en: Modify the options for this game
zh: 修改该游戏的选项

en: Monitors won't give you Vitamin D -- but sunlight will...
zh: 显示器不会给您维生素 D -- 但阳光会...

en: Monte carlo
zh: 蒙特卡罗

en: Move %s %s.
zh: 移动 %s %s。

en: Move %s onto %s.
zh: 将 %s 移动到 %s 上。

en: Move _Left
zh: 左移(_L)

en: Move _Right
zh: 右移(_R)

en: Move card from Waste
zh: 将牌放到废牌堆

en: Move left
zh: 向左移动

en: Move right
zh: 向右移动

en: Move the pieces down
zh: 把块向下移

en: Move the pieces left
zh: 把块向左移

en: Move the pieces right
zh: 把块向右移

en: Move the pieces up
zh: 把块向上移

en: Move waste back to stock
zh: 将牌从废牌堆放回发牌区

en: Moveable Junkheaps
zh: 可移动的废物堆

en: Moves Left:
zh: 剩下的着法：

en: Moves:
zh: 移动：

en: My second day
zh: 我的第二天

en: N/A
zh: 不可用

en: NAME
zh: 名称

en: NUMBER
zh: 数量

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Neighbor
zh: 邻国

en: Neither your chosen game nor the default game could be loaded.
zh: 不管是您所选的游戏还是默认游戏都无法装入。

en: Network initialization complete.
zh: 网络初始化完成。

en: Network shutdown in progress.
zh: 正在关闭网络。

en: Never blow in a dog's ear
zh: 绝不要在狗耳朵上吹气

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Game
zh: 新游戏

en: New game
zh: 新游戏

en: New game started
zh: 新游戏已开始

en: New game with _seed...
zh: 以种子开始新游戏(_S)...

en: New net_work game
zh: 新建网络游戏(_W)

en: Next Balls:
zh: 下一个球：

en: Nibbles
zh: 贪吃蛇

en: Nibbles newbie
zh: 贪吃蛇新手

en: No
zh: 否

en: No game data could be found.
zh: 没有找到游戏数据。

en: No game server defined
zh: 未定义游戏服务器

en: No hint available
zh: 没有可用的提示

en: No hint available right now
zh: 现在没有可用的提示

en: No stones selected
zh: 没有选中石头

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not too shabby
zh: 不要太卑劣

en: Num Rolls
zh: 投掷次数

en: Number of Free Safe Teleports per Level
zh: 每层的自由传送点个数

en: Number of computer opponents
zh: 计算机对手的数量

en: Number of human opponents
zh: 人类对手的数量

en: Number of mines
zh: 地雷数量

en: Number of mines:
zh: 地雷数量：

en: Number of opponents:
zh: 对手数量：

en: Number of players
zh: 玩家数量

en: Number of players.
zh: 玩家数量。

en: Number of players:
zh: 玩家数量：

en: Number of pre-filled rows:
zh: 预填充行行数：

en: Odessa
zh: 敖德萨

en: Odessa is a better game.  Really.
zh: 敖德萨是个好游戏。真的。

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orange
zh: 橙

en: Original Atari caves
zh: 原始 Atari 洞穴

en: Original idea from KDE's same game program.
zh: 原创意来自 KDE 的 same game 程序。

en: Partial
zh: 局部的

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause game
zh: 暂停游戏

en: Paused
zh: 暂停

en: Peer introduction complete
zh: 端介绍完成

en: Percentage:
zh: 百分比：

en: Piece flipping
zh: 棋子正在翻转

en: Pileon
zh: 根冠

en: Place something on empty slot
zh: 将某物置于空位中

en: Place your wager or deal a hand
zh: 下注或者叫一手牌

en: Plait
zh: 辫子

en: Play a game of Reversi
zh: 玩翻转棋游戏

en: Play levels in random order
zh: 以随机顺序排列级别

en: Play levels in random order.
zh: 以随机顺序排列级别。

en: Play many different solitaire games
zh: 玩多种不同的纸牌游戏

en: Play on a 2×2 board
zh: 玩 2x2 盘面

en: Play on a 3×3 board
zh: 玩 3x3 盘面

en: Play on a 4×4 board
zh: 玩 4x4 盘面

en: Play on a 5×5 board
zh: 玩 5x5 盘面

en: Play on a 6×6 board
zh: 玩 6x6 盘面

en: Play the casino card game Blackjack
zh: 玩玩赌场纸牌游戏二十一点

en: Play the popular FreeCell card game
zh: 玩流行的空当接龙纸牌游戏

en: Player Dead
zh: 玩家死去

en: Player Names
zh: 玩家姓名

en: Player One:
    %s
zh: 玩家一：
    %s

en: Player Teleport
zh: 玩家传送点

en: Player Two:
    %s
zh: 玩家二：
    %s

en: Player expected values
zh: 玩家期待的值

en: Player wins!
zh: 玩家获胜！

en: Playing %d×%d board
zh: 正在玩 %dx%d 盘面

en: Playing level %s
zh: 正在玩级别 %s

en: Please check your Blackjack installation
zh: 请检查您的二十一点安装

en: Please check your GConf configuration, specifically that the schemas have been installed correctly.
zh: 请检查您的 GConf 配置，特别是大纲是否安装正确。

en: Please fill in empty pile first.
zh: 请首先填满空位。

en: Please make sure that GNOME Stones is correctly installed.
zh: 请确认正确地安装了 Gnome 石头。

en: Poker
zh: 纸牌戏

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Prevent all dangerous moves
zh: 避免全部危险的移动

en: Prevent some dangerous moves
zh: 避免某些危险的移动

en: Preview next block
zh: 预览下一个方块

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Push
zh: 平局

en: Puzzle solved!
zh: 拼图完成了！

en: Puzzle solved! Well done!
zh: 拼图完成了！干得好！

en: Quatorze
zh: 皮克牌戏

en: Quick Moves (cut computer delay in half)
zh: 快速移动(将计算机延迟减半)

en: Quick deals (no delay between each card)
zh: 快速发牌(每张牌之间不延迟)

en: Quick moves
zh: 快速移动

en: Random Teleport
zh: 随机传送点

en: Rank font:
zh: 等级字体：

en: Red
zh: 红

en: Red Dragon
zh: 赤龙

en: Redeals left:
zh: 剩余重发次数：

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo the undone move
zh: 重做撤消的一着

en: Remaining:
zh: 剩下：

en: Remove groups of balls to try and clear the screen
zh: 去掉一组小球，最终清除整个屏幕

en: Remove the aces
zh: 移去 A

en: Remove the eights
zh: 移去 8

en: Remove the fives
zh: 移去 5

en: Remove the fours
zh: 移去 4

en: Remove the jacks
zh: 移去 J

en: Remove the kings
zh: 移去 K

en: Remove the nines
zh: 移去 9

en: Remove the queens
zh: 移去 Q

en: Remove the sevens
zh: 移去 7

en: Remove the sixes
zh: 移去 6

en: Remove the tens
zh: 移去 10

en: Remove the threes
zh: 移去 3

en: Remove the twos
zh: 移去 2

en: Reserve left:
zh: 剩余预约次数：

en: Reshuffle cards
zh: 重新洗牌

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Restart game
zh: 重新开始游戏

en: Restart the current level
zh: 从不同的级别重新开始

en: Restart the game
zh: 重新开始游戏

en: Restoring preferences...
zh: 正在恢复首选项...

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Return cards to Stock
zh: 将牌反还发牌区

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Robot Score
zh: 机器人得分

en: Robot Score When Splatted
zh: 机器人 splatted 时的得分

en: Robot Score When Waiting
zh: 机器人等待时得分

en: Robot has been Splatted!
zh: 机器人已 splatted！

en: Robot image theme
zh: 机器人图像主题

en: Robot image theme. The theme of the images to use for the robots.
zh: 机器人图像主题。机器人所用的图像主题。

en: Robots
zh: 机器人

en: Roll!
zh: 掷！

en: Rotate blocks counterclockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转块

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: SIZE
zh: 大小

en: S_tatistics...
zh: 统计(_T)...

en: Safe Teleports:
zh: 安全传送点：

en: Same GNOME Preferences
zh: Same GNOME 首选项

en: Same GNOME can't load the image file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Same GNOME installation
zh: Same GNOME 无法装入图像文件：
    %s
    
    请检查您的 Same GNOME 的安装

en: Scanning private game directory...
zh: 正在扫描私有游戏目录...

en: Scanning private object directory...
zh: 正在扫描私有对象目录...

en: Scanning public game directory...
zh: 正在扫描公共游戏目录...

en: Scanning public object directory...
zh: 正在扫描公有对象目录...

en: Score Required To Get A Safe Teleport
zh: 得到一个安全传送点时的得分

en: Score:
zh: 得分：

en: Scores
zh: 积分

en: Scorpion
zh: 黑心人

en: Scroll method
zh: 滚动方法

en: Scuffle
zh: 混战

en: Seahaven
zh: 海港

en: Seconds left: %d
zh: 剩余秒：%d

en: Seed
zh: 种子

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select "New game" from the "Game" menu to begin.
zh: 从“游戏”菜单中选择“新游戏”可以开玩。

en: Select Game
zh: 选择游戏

en: Select Map
zh: 选择堆叠方式

en: Select a different game
zh: 选择不同的游戏

en: Select dice to re-roll, press Roll!, or select score slot.
zh: 选择骰子以重掷，按 掷！，或者选择积分槽。

en: Set game configuration
zh: 设定游戏配置

en: Set game scenario
zh: 设定游戏情节

en: Set starting level (1-10)
zh: 设定起始级别 (1-10)

en: Set your wager and click in the white outline to deal a new hand.
zh: 设定您的赌注，单击白色边框可叫另一张牌。

en: Set your wager or click on the cards to deal a new hand.
zh: 设定您的赌注，或者单击牌面可叫另一张牌。

en: Setup
zh: 设置

en: Show grid
zh: 显示网格

en: Show high scores and exit
zh: 显示高得分者，并且退出

en: Show or hide the tool bar
zh: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: Show tool bar
zh: 显示工具栏

en: Shu_ffle tiles
zh: 洗牌(_F)

en: Shuffle
zh: 洗牌

en: Shuffle tiles
zh: 洗牌

en: Size of board (2-6)
zh: 盘面的大小 (2-6)

en: Size of the board (1=small, 3=large)
zh: 盘面大小(1=小，3=大)

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Small  (368 x 264)
zh: 小 (368x264)

en: Small Straight [30]
zh: 小顺子 [30]

en: Smooth scrolling
zh: 平滑滚动

en: Sol
zh: 接龙

en: Sol_ve
zh: 解开 (_v)

en: Solve the game
zh: 解开这个游戏

en: Sorry, I was unable to find a playable configuration.
zh: 对不起，我无法找到可以玩的配置。

en: Sorry, full column
zh: 抱歉，列已充满

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Spider
zh: 蜘蛛纸牌

en: Stagger flips
zh: 晃动翻转

en: Stand
zh: 持牌

en: Start a new game
zh: 开始新游戏

en: Start a new game giving a seed number...
zh: 以给定的种子数开始一个新游戏...

en: Start cave
zh: 起点洞穴

en: Start this game over
zh: 重玩这个游戏

en: Starting Level:
zh: 起始级别：

en: Starting level:
zh: 起始级别：

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Stock left:
zh: 发牌区剩下：

en: Stock left: 0
zh: 发牌区中剩下：0

en: Streets and alleys
zh: 街道和壁灯

en: Suggest a move
zh: 建议一着

en: Suit font (large):
zh: 花色字体(大)：

en: Suit font (medium):
zh: 花色字体(中)：

en: Suit font (small):
zh: 花色字体(小)：

en: Surrender
zh: 放弃

en: Switch level:
zh: 开关级别：

en: Teleport
zh: 传送点

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: The amount of money in your bank
zh: 您银行中的存款数。

en: The amount of money in your bank.
zh: 您银行中的存款数。

en: The best option is to double down
zh: 最好的选择是加注

en: The best option is to hit
zh: 最好的选择是叫牌

en: The best option is to stand
zh: 最好的选择是持牌

en: The best option is to surrender
zh: 最好的选择是放弃

en: The cave you are trying to load includes an object, that wasn't declared.
zh: 您试图装入的洞穴含有一个未声明的对象。

en: The cave you are trying to load it to big for this game.
zh: 您试图装入的洞穴对该游戏来说太大。

en: The default configuration values could not be retrieved correctly.
zh: 无法正确获取默认配置值。

en: The density of filled rows
zh: 填充行的浓度

en: The game file to use
zh: 要使用的游戏文件

en: The game is over.
    No hints are available
zh: 游戏结束。
    无可提示

en: The game was a draw.
zh: 对局为平局。

en: The height of the main window.
zh: 主窗口的高度。

en: The height of the window
zh: 窗口的高度

en: The number of rows to fill
zh: 要填充的行数

en: The program GNOME Robots was unable to find any valid game configuration files. Please check that the program is installed correctly.
zh: GNOME 机器人程序无法找到任何可用的游戏配置文件。请检查程序是否正确安装。

en: The remote player disconnected
zh: 远程玩家已断开连接

en: The variation of the rules file to use
zh: 要使用的规则变种文件

en: The width of the main window.
zh: 主窗口的宽度。

en: The width of the window
zh: 窗口的宽度

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme ID
zh: 主题 ID

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are no more moves.
zh: 没有更多着法了。

en: There are no safe locations to teleport to!!
zh: 没有可传送到的安全的位置了！！

en: There are no teleport locations left!!
zh: 没有剩下传送点了！！

en: There was an error accessing GConf: %s
zh: 访问 GConf 出错：%s

en: These tiles don't match.
zh: 这些牌不匹配。

en: Thieves
zh: 小偷

en: Thinking...
zh: 正在思考...

en: Thirteen
zh: 十三

en: This game does not have hint support yet.
zh: 该游戏尚不支持提示功能。

en: This game is unable to provide a hint.
zh: 该游戏无法提供提示。

en: This is GNOME Stones
zh: 这是 GNOME 石头

en: This new mapset will take effect when you start a new game, or when Mahjongg is restarted.
zh: 新的牌面图案将在您开始新游戏或重新启动堆麻将时生效。

en: Three card deals
zh: 发三张牌

en: Tile Set
zh: 牌集合

en: Tile set:
zh: 棋子集合：

en: Tiles
zh: 牌

en: Tiles Left:
zh: 剩下的牌：

en: Tiles:
zh: 牌数：

en: Tileset
zh: 棋子集合

en: Tileset to use.
zh: 要使用的棋子集合。

en: Time between moves
zh: 移动之间的时间

en: Time between moves in milliseconds.
zh: 移动之间的时间，以毫秒计。

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: Tiny  (184 x 132)
zh: 微小 (184x132)

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Tourniquets are not recommended unless in the direst emergency
zh: 除非绝对紧急的情况不建议使用脉压器

en: Try a new game
zh: 尝试开始新游戏

en: Try moving cards down from the foundation
zh: 可以尝试从收牌区取回一些牌

en: Try rearranging the cards
zh: 尝试重新排列纸牌

en: Tutorial caves
zh: 训练洞穴

en: Type 1 Robot Score
zh: 一型机器人得分

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Splatted
zh: 一型机器人 splatted 时的得分

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Waiting
zh: 一型机器人等待时得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score
zh: 二型机器人得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Splatted
zh: 二型机器人 splatted 时的得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Waiting
zh: 二型机器人等待时得分

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Undo previous move
zh: 撤消上一着

en: Undo the last move
zh: 撤消最后一着

en: Unknown color
zh: 未知颜色

en: Unknown suit
zh: 未知花色

en: Unknown value
zh: 未知的值

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Upper total
zh: 高的合计

en: Use "I'm not sure" flags.
zh: 使用“不确定”旗标。

en: Use Left Hand Keys
zh: 使用左手按键

en: Use Original Robots Keys
zh: 使用原始机器人按键

en: Use a quick deal
zh: 使用快速叫牌

en: Use fast moves
zh: 使用快速移动

en: Use quick moves
zh: 使用快速移动

en: Use random block colors
zh: 使用随机的方块颜色

en: Use relative movement
zh: 使用相对移动

en: Use relative movement (ie. left or right only).
zh: 使用相对移动(即只有左转右转)。

en: Use safe moves
zh: 使用安全移动

en: Use super safe moves
zh: 使用超级安全移动

en: Use the Keypad
zh: 使用小键盘

en: Use the unknown flag
zh: 使用未知旗标

en: Valentine
zh: 情人节

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Variation on game rules
zh: 游戏规则变种

en: Vertical:
zh: 垂直：

en: Victory!!
zh: 胜利！！

en: Wager:
zh: 赌注：

en: Wait
zh: 等待

en: Warn when tiles don't match
zh: 当牌不匹配时发出警告

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Welcome to GNOME Klotski
zh: 欢迎来玩 GNOME Klotski

en: Welcome to GNOME Mahjongg!
zh: 欢迎来玩 GNOME 四川麻将！

en: Welcome to Glines!
zh: 观迎来玩 Glines！

en: Welcome to Gnect!
zh: 观迎来玩 Gnect！

en: Welcome to Iagno!
zh: 欢迎来玩 Iagno！

en: Welcome to Same GNOME!
zh: 观迎来玩 Same GNOME！

en: Welcome to gataxx!
zh: 欢迎来玩 gataxx！

en: What card style to use
zh: 要使用的纸牌样式

en: When without a stapler, a staple and a ruler will work
zh: 在没有钉书机的时候，钉书钉和尺子就够用

en: Whether or not to flip final results.
zh: 是否翻转最终结果。

en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
zh: 是否播放事件声音。

en: Whether or not to show the tool bar.
zh: 是否显示工具栏。

en: Whether or not to show the toolbar
zh: 是否显示工具栏

en: Whether or not to show the toolbar.
zh: 是否显示工具栏。

en: Whether or not to use animation.
zh: 是否使用动画。

en: Whether or not to use quick moves.
zh: 是否使用快速移动。

en: Whether to give blocks random colors
zh: 是否给方块随机着色

en: Whether to give blocks random colors.
zh: 是否给方块随机着色。

en: Whether to preview the next block
zh: 是否预览下一个方块

en: Whether to preview the next block.
zh: 是否预览下一个方块。

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise
zh: 是否逆时针旋转

en: Whether to rotate counter clock wise.
zh: 是否逆时针旋转。

en: Whitehead
zh: 白头

en: Width of grid
zh: 网格宽度

en: Win
zh: 赢钱

en: Window height
zh: 窗口高度

en: Window width
zh: 窗口宽度

en: Wins:
zh: 赢数：

en: Worm
zh: 小蛇

en: Worm %d:
zh: 小蛇 %d：

en: Worm Death
zh: 小蛇死去

en: Worm Reverse
zh: 预备小蛇

en: Worm Teleport
zh: 小蛇传送点

en: Worm color:
zh: 小蛇颜色：

en: Worst:
zh: 最差：

en: Would you like insurance?
zh: 您想要投保吗？

en: Written for my wife, Matylda
    Send comments and bug reports to: janusz.gorycki@intel.com
zh: 为我妻子 Matylda 而写
    请把建议和错误报告发送到：janusz.gorycki@intel.com

en: X location of window
zh: 窗口的 X 位置

en: Y location of window
zh: 窗口的 Y 位置

en: Yellow
zh: 黄

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You
zh: 您

en: You Cannot Change the Game Type When Playing
zh: 游戏时不能改变游戏类型

en: You are searching for a %s.
zh: 您正在寻找一个 %s。

en: You gained an extra life!
zh: 您获得额外的一条命！

en: You may be able to select a different game from the preferences dialog.
zh: 您可以从首选项对话框中选择不同的游戏。

en: You win!
zh: 您赢了！

en: You won!!!
zh: 您赢了！

en: You're only allowed three rolls! Select a score box.
zh: 你只能掷三次！选择一个积分盒。

en: Your move...
zh: 该您了...

en: Yukon
zh: 育空地区

en: Zebra
zh: 斑马

en: Zero corresponds to no animations, one is partial animations, two is complete animations.
zh: 0 代表无动画，1 代表部分动画，2 代表完整动画。

en: Zero is human; one through three correspond to the level of the computer player.
zh: 0 代表玩家；1 到 3 代表相应的计算机玩家。

en: _2×2
zh: _2x2

en: _3×3
zh: _3x3

en: _4×4
zh: _4x4

en: _5×5
zh: _5x5

en: _6×6
zh: _6x6

en: _Advanced
zh: 高级(_A)

en: _Appearance
zh: 外观(_A)

en: _Cards...
zh: 纸牌(_C)...

en: _Down
zh: 下(_D)

en: _Drop
zh: 掉下(_D)

en: _Game
zh: 游戏(_G)

en: _Joystick
zh: 游戏杆(_J)

en: _Left
zh: 左(_L)

en: _Medium
zh: 中级(_M)

en: _Misc.
zh: 杂项(_M)

en: _Move
zh: 移动(_M)

en: _Novice
zh: 新手(_N)

en: _Players
zh: 玩家(_P)

en: _Reset
zh: 重置(_R)

en: _Restart level
zh: 重新开始级别(_R)

en: _Right
zh: 右(_R)

en: _Rules
zh: 规则(_R)

en: _Select...
zh: 选择(_S)...

en: _Sound
zh: 音效(_S)

en: _Theme:
zh: 主题(_T)：

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: _Up
zh: 上(_U)

en: ace
zh: A

en: an empty Foundation
zh: 空的收牌区

en: an empty Foundation pile
zh: 空的收牌区牌堆

en: an empty Tableau pile
zh: 空的排列区牌堆

en: an empty Tableau slot
zh: 排列区的空位

en: an empty bottom slot
zh: 下方空位

en: an empty corner slot
zh: 角落空位

en: an empty foundation
zh: 空的收牌区

en: an empty left slot
zh: 左侧空位

en: an empty right slot
zh: 右侧空位

en: an empty slot
zh: 空位

en: an empty slot on tableau
zh: 排列区的空位

en: an empty top slot
zh: 上方空位

en: and all cards below it
zh: 及其下所有的牌

en: appropriate Foundation pile
zh: 适当的收牌区牌堆

en: black joker
zh: 小王

en: classic robots
zh: 经典机器人

en: clubs
zh: 梅花

en: cows
zh: 奶牛

en: diamonds
zh: 方片

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: eggs
zh: 蛋

en: eight
zh: 8

en: empty foundation
zh: 空的收牌区

en: empty slot on foundation
zh: 收牌区的空位

en: empty slot(s)
zh: 空位

en: empty space on tableau
zh: 排列区的空白空间

en: five
zh: 5

en: four
zh: 4

en: gataxx is a GNOME port of the old game ataxx. It is derived from Ian Peters' iagno code.
zh: gataxx 是老游戏 ataxx 的 GNOME 版本。它是从 Ian Peters 的 iagno 的代码中派生出来的。

en: gnome-stones:empty
zh: gnome-stones：空

en: gnomekoban:empty,0
zh: gnomekoban：空，0

en: hearts
zh: 红桃

en: itself
zh: 它自己

en: jack
zh: J

en: king
zh: K

en: mice
zh: 老鼠

en: nightmare
zh: 噩梦

en: nine
zh: 9

en: queen
zh: Q

en: red joker
zh: 大王

en: robots
zh: 机器人

en: robots with safe teleport
zh: 带有安全端口的机器人

en: robots2
zh: 机器人 2

en: robots2 easy
zh: 机器人 2 简单

en: seven
zh: 7

en: six
zh: 6

en: something
zh: 一些牌

en: spades
zh: 黑桃

en: ten
zh: 10

en: the ace of clubs
zh: 梅花 A

en: the ace of diamonds
zh: 方片 A

en: the ace of hearts
zh: 红桃 A

en: the ace of spades
zh: 黑桃 A

en: the appropriate Foundation pile
zh: 适当的收牌区牌堆

en: the eight of clubs
zh: 梅花 8

en: the eight of diamonds
zh: 方片 8

en: the eight of hearts
zh: 红桃 8

en: the eight of spades
zh: 黑桃 8

en: the five of clubs
zh: 梅花 5

en: the five of diamonds
zh: 方片 5

en: the five of hearts
zh: 红桃 5

en: the five of spades
zh: 黑桃 5

en: the foundation pile
zh: 收牌区牌堆

en: the four of clubs
zh: 梅花 4

en: the four of diamonds
zh: 方片 4

en: the four of hearts
zh: 红桃 4

en: the four of spades
zh: 黑桃 4

en: the jack of clubs
zh: 梅花 J

en: the jack of diamonds
zh: 方片 J

en: the jack of hearts
zh: 红桃 J

en: the jack of spades
zh: 黑桃 J

en: the king of clubs
zh: 梅花 K

en: the king of diamonds
zh: 方片 K

en: the king of hearts
zh: 红桃 K

en: the king of spades
zh: 黑桃 K

en: the nine of clubs
zh: 梅花 9

en: the nine of diamonds
zh: 方片 9

en: the nine of hearts
zh: 红桃 9

en: the nine of spades
zh: 黑桃 9

en: the queen of clubs
zh: 梅花 Q

en: the queen of diamonds
zh: 方片 Q

en: the queen of hearts
zh: 红桃 Q

en: the queen of spades
zh: 黑桃 Q

en: the seven of clubs
zh: 梅花 7

en: the seven of diamonds
zh: 方片 7

en: the seven of hearts
zh: 红桃 7

en: the seven of spades
zh: 黑桃 7

en: the six of clubs
zh: 梅花 6

en: the six of diamonds
zh: 方片 6

en: the six of hearts
zh: 红桃 6

en: the six of spades
zh: 黑桃 6

en: the ten of clubs
zh: 梅花 10

en: the ten of diamonds
zh: 方片 10

en: the ten of hearts
zh: 红桃 10

en: the ten of spades
zh: 黑桃 10

en: the three of clubs
zh: 梅花 3

en: the three of diamonds
zh: 方片 3

en: the three of hearts
zh: 红桃 3

en: the three of spades
zh: 黑桃 3

en: the two of clubs
zh: 梅花 2

en: the two of diamonds
zh: 方片 2

en: the two of hearts
zh: 红桃 2

en: the two of spades
zh: 黑桃 2

en: the unknown card
zh: 未知牌面

en: three
zh: 3

en: two
zh: 2

en: windows
zh: 窗口
