gnome-media - en to zh translation catalogue (450 entries)

en: %d - Unknown
zh: %d - 未知

en: %s
    This means that the CD player will not be able to run.
zh: %s
    这意味着 CD 播放机将无法运行。

en: %s (Has not been saved)
zh: %s (尚未被保存)

en: %s Information
zh: %s 信息

en: %s Lock
zh: %s 锁定

en: %s Mute
zh: %s 静音

en: %s Record
zh: %s 录音

en: %s Slider
zh: %s 滑块

en: %s Slider %d
zh: %s 滑块 %d

en: %s does not appear to point to a valid CD device. This may be because:
    a) CD support is not present in your machine
    b) You do not have the correct permissions to access the CD drive
    c) %s is not the CD drive.
zh: %s 似乎不指向一个有效的 CD 设备。这可能是因为：
    a) 您的系统中没有 CD 支持
    b) 您没有访问 CD 设备的权限
    c) %s 不是 CD 设备。

en: %s is not installed in the path.
zh: %s 没有安装到路径中

en: %s.%s - Sound Recorder
zh: %s.%s - 录音机

en: 1 (mono)
zh: 1 (单声道)

en: 2 (stereo)
zh: 2 (立体声)

en: <b>Default Sink</b>
zh: <b>默认接收器</b>

en: <b>Default Source</b>
zh: <b>默认音源</b>

en: <no description>
zh: <无描述>

en: <none>
zh: <无>

en: <not described>
zh: <未描述>

en: <not named>
zh: <未命名>

en: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">Testing...</span>
zh: <span weight="bold" size="x-large">正在测试...</span>

en: A CD player for GNOME
zh: GNOME 的 CD 播放机

en: A Cappella
zh: 无伴奏合唱(A Cappella)

en: A GNOME/GStreamer-based mixer application
zh: 基于 GNOME/GStreamer 的混音器应用程序

en: A description for the audio profile
zh: 音频配置文件的描述

en: A description of the profile, containing more information and describing when to use this profile.
zh: 配置文件描述，其中包含了更多的信息并描述了何时使用此配置文件。

en: A filename extension to be used when storing files encoded with this profile.
zh: 对用此配置文件编码的文件进行排序时要使用的文件扩展名。

en: A partial GStreamer pipeline to use for this profile.
zh: 此配置文件要使用的部分 GStreamer 流水线。

en: A short name for the audio profile
zh: 音频配置文件的短名称

en: A short name for the audio profile, to be used in selections and uniquely identifying the profile.
zh: 音频配置文件的短名称，要在选择区中使用并唯一表示配置文件。

en: A sound recorder for GNOME
zh: GNOME 的录音机程序

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Acid
zh: 迷幻(Acid)

en: Acid Jazz
zh: 迷幻爵士(Acid Jazz)

en: Acid Punk
zh: 迷幻朋客(Acid Punk)

en: Acoustic
zh: 原声(Acoustic)

en: Act as recording level meter.
zh: 用作记录电平仪。

en: Address of the server to contact for CD queries
zh: 进行 CD 查询的服务器的地址

en: Adjust the volume level
zh: 调整音量

en: Album Line
zh: 曲集行

en: Alternative
zh: 另类(Alternative)

en: Ambient
zh: 情境(Ambient)

en: Anime
zh: 日本动画(Anime)

en: Art Rock
zh: 艺术摇滚

en: Artist Line
zh: 艺术家行

en: Artist and Title
zh: 艺术家和标题

en: Attempt to _eject CD when CD Player exits
zh: 当 CD 播放机退出时尝试弹出 CD(_E)

en: Attempt to eject CD when CD Player exits
zh: 当 CD 播放机退出时尝试弹出 CD

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio Information
zh: 音频信息

en: Avantgarde
zh: 前卫(Avantgarde)

en: Ballad
zh: 民谣(Ballad)

en: Bass
zh: 低音(Bass)

en: Beat
zh: 打击乐(Beat)

en: Bebop
zh: 比博普(Bebop)

en: Big Band
zh: 爵士乐团(Big Band)

en: Bit rate:
zh: 位速率：

en: Black Metal
zh: 黑色金属(Black Metal)

en: Bluegrass
zh: 蓝草(Bluegrass)

en: Blues
zh: 蓝调/布鲁斯(Blues)

en: Booty Bass
zh: 劲低音(Booty Bass)

en: BritPop
zh: 英国流行乐(BritPop)

en: CD Database
zh: CD 数据库

en: CD Database Preferences
zh: CD 数据库首选项

en: CD Display
zh: CD 显示信息

en: CD Player
zh: CD 播放机

en: CD Player Behaviour:
zh: CD 播放机行为：

en: CD Player De_vice:
zh: CD 播放机设备(_V)：

en: CD Player Preferences
zh: CD 播放机首选项

en: CD device to use
zh: 要使用的 CD 设备

en: CD player theme
zh: CD 播放机主题

en: CDDB Track Editor
zh: CDDB 曲目编辑器

en: Cabaret
zh: 卡巴莱(Cabaret)

en: Cannot connect to sound daemon.
    Please run 'esd' at a command prompt.
zh: 无法连接声音守护进程。
    请在命令行中运行“esd”。

en: Cannot create CDDBTrackEditor factory.
    This may be caused by another copy of cddb-track-editor already running.
zh: 无法创建 CDDBTrackEditor 工厂。
    这可能是由另一个 CDDB 曲目编辑器正在运行导致。

en: Cannot create player
zh: 无法创建播放器

en: Category
zh: 种类

en: Celtic
zh: 凯尔特(Celtic)

en: Chamber Music
zh: 室内乐(Chamber Music)

en: Channel %d of %s Slider
zh: %2$s 滑块的第%1$d声道

en: Chanson
zh: 小调(Chanson)

en: Chorus
zh: 和声(Chorus)

en: Christian Gangsta Rap
zh: 基督教帮派说唱(Christian Gangsta Rap)

en: Christian Rap
zh: 基督教说唱(Christian Rap)

en: Christian Rock
zh: 基督教摇滚(Christian Rock)

en: Classical
zh: 古典(Classical)

en: Classical Rock
zh: 古典摇滚

en: Click Ok to finish.
zh: 单击确定完成。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭此窗口

en: Club
zh: 夜总会(Club)

en: Comedy
zh: 喜剧(Comedy)

en: Configure defaults for GStreamer applications
zh: 配置 GStreamer 应用程序的默认值

en: Connect to the esd server on this host.
zh: 连接该主机上的 esd 服务器。

en: Contemporary Christian
zh: 当代基督教(Contemporary Christian)

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Could not load UI resource %s
zh: 无法载入用户界面资源 %s

en: Country
zh: 乡村(Country)

en: Create a new sample
zh: 创建新采样

en: Crossover
zh: 交杂(Crossover)

en: Cult
zh: 祭礼(Cult)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Dance
zh: 舞曲(Dance)

en: Dance Hall
zh: 舞厅(Dance Hall)

en: Darkwave
zh: 黑暗浪潮/阴暗乐派(Darkwave)

en: Data CD
zh: 数据 CD

en: Death Metal
zh: 死亡金属(Death Metal)

en: Delete Profile
zh: 删除配置文件

en: Delete profile "%s"?
zh: 删除配置文件“%s”吗？

en: Delete these %d profiles?
zh: 删除这%d个配置文件吗？

en: Delete these two profiles?
zh: 删除这两个配置文件吗？

en: Device path
zh: 设备路径

en: Disc ID
zh: 碟片的 ID

en: Disc _Title:
zh: 碟片标题(_T)：

en: Disc error
zh: 碟片出错

en: Disco
zh: 迪斯科(Disco)

en: Display help for Sound Recorder
zh: 显示录音机的帮助内容

en: Displays information about the currently playing album, artist and time elapsed
zh: 显示当前播放的曲集的有关信息，艺术家和播放时间

en: Drive Error
zh: 光驱出错

en: Drive open
zh: 光驱已打开

en: Drum & Bass
zh: 鼓点与低音(Drum & Bass)

en: Drum Solo
zh: 鼓独奏(Drum Solo)

en: Duet
zh: 二重奏(Duet)

en: Dummy option
zh: 哑选项

en: ESD Server Host
zh: ESD 服务器主机

en: Easy Listening
zh: 轻音乐(Easy Listening)

en: Edit Audio Profile
zh: 编辑音频配置文件

en: Edit GMAudio Profiles
zh: 编辑 GMAudio 配置文件

en: Editing Disc ID:
zh: 编辑碟片 ID：

en: Editing Disc ID: %s
zh: 编辑碟片 ID：%s

en: Editing profile "%s"
zh: 编辑配置文件“%s”

en: Eject
zh: 弹出

en: Eject CD
zh: 弹出 CD

en: Eject the CD when CD player quits?
zh: 当 CD 播放机退出时弹出 CD 吗？

en: Electronic
zh: 电声乐(Electronic)

en: Error setting device
zh: 设置设备时出错

en: Ethnic
zh: 民族情怀(Ethnic)

en: Euro-House
zh: 欧洲-浩室(Euro-House)

en: Euro-Techno
zh: 欧洲-高科技舞曲(Euro-Techno)

en: Eurodance
zh: 欧洲舞曲(Eurodance)

en: Expander Size
zh: 扩展器大小

en: Failed to construct test pipeline for '%s'
zh: 为“%s”创建测试流水线失败

en: Failure instantiating main window
zh: 初始化主窗口失败

en: Fast forward
zh: 快进

en: Fast-Fusion
zh: 快节奏爵士摇滚(Fast-Fusion)

en: File Information
zh: 文件信息

en: File _Extension:
zh: 文件扩展名(_E)：

en: File _Information
zh: 文件信息(_I)

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: File size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Folder:
zh: 目录：

en: Folk
zh: 民乐(Folk)

en: Folk/Rock
zh: 民乐/摇滚(Folk/Rock)

en: Folklore
zh: 民俗(Folklore)

en: FreeDB _round robin server
zh: FreeDB 循环服务器(_R)

en: Freestyle
zh: 自由风格(Freestyle)

en: Funk
zh: 乡土(Funk)

en: Fusion
zh: 爵士摇滚(Fusion)

en: GConf Error (FIXME): %s
zh: GConf 错误(待修正)：%s

en: GStreamer Preferences
zh: GStreamer 首选项

en: Game
zh: 游戏(Game)

en: Gangsta Rap
zh: 帮派说唱(Gangsta Rap)

en: Goa
zh: 迷幻舞曲/果阿(Goa)

en: Gospel
zh: 福音(Gospel)

en: Gothic
zh: 哥特(Gothic)

en: Gothic Rock
zh: 哥特摇滚(Gothic Rock/Pure Gothic)

en: Grunge
zh: 垃圾摇滚/西雅图摇滚/另类摇滚(Grunge)

en: Hard Rock
zh: 硬摇滚(Hard Rock)

en: Hardcore
zh: 粗口摇滚(Hardcore)

en: Heavy Metal
zh: 重金属(Heavy Metal)

en: Hide advanced disc options
zh: 隐藏高级碟片选项

en: Hide advanced track options
zh: 隐藏高级曲目选项

en: Hip-Hop
zh: 街舞/嘻哈/希普霍普(Hip-Hop)

en: Hos_tname:
zh: 主机名(_T)：

en: Host is %s
zh: 主机为 %s

en: Hostna_me:
zh: 主机名(_M)：

en: House
zh: 浩室(House)

en: Humour
zh: 幽默

en: Indie
zh: 独立(摇滚)(Indie)

en: Industrial
zh: 工业(金属)(Industrial)

en: Info Line
zh: 信息行

en: Information to send to server
zh: 发送到服务器的信息

en: Instrumental
zh: 器乐(Instrumental)

en: Instrumental Pop
zh: 器乐流行乐(Instrumental Pop)

en: Instrumental Rock
zh: 器乐摇滚(Instrumental Rock)

en: Invalid CD device
zh: 无效的 CD 设备

en: JPop
zh: 日本音乐(JPop)

en: Jazz
zh: 爵士（Jazz）

en: Jazz+Funk
zh: 爵士与乡土(Jazz+Funk)

en: Jungle
zh: 丛林(Jungle)

en: Latin
zh: 拉丁(Latin)

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Line for displaying information
zh: 显示信息的行

en: Line for displaying the name of the album
zh: 显示曲集名称的行

en: Line for displaying the name of the artist
zh: 显示艺术家姓名的行

en: Line for displaying the time elapsed for the current track
zh: 显示当前音轨已播放时间的行

en: List of audio recording profiles. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /system/gstreamer/audio/profiles.
zh: 列出音频录制配置文件。此列表包含的字符串会作为相对 /system/gstreamer/audio/profiles 起名之用。

en: List of profiles
zh: 配置文件列表

en: Lo-Fi
zh: 低保真(Lo-Fi)

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Login Information
zh: 登录信息

en: Main toolbar
zh: 主工具栏

en: Meditative
zh: 冥想(Meditative)

en: Merengue
zh: 梅伦格(拉丁舞曲)(Merengue)

en: Metal
zh: 金属(Metal)

en: Modify your CD database preferences
zh: 修改 CD 数据库首选项

en: Monitor the recording input volume
zh: 监视录音输入音量

en: Monitor the sound output volume
zh: 监视声音输出音量

en: Multimedia Systems Selector
zh: 多媒体系统选择器

en: Multiple matches...
zh: 多个匹配项...

en: Musical
zh: 八音盒(Musical)

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: National Folk
zh: 国家民乐(National Folk)

en: Native American
zh: 美国土著(Native American)

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Age
zh: 新时代(New Age)

en: New Profile
zh: 新建配置文件

en: New Wave
zh: 新潮流(New Wave)

en: Next track
zh: 下一曲目

en: No CD device
zh: 无 CD 设备

en: No Cdrom
zh: 无 CDROM

en: No disc
zh: 未插入碟片

en: Noise
zh: 噪音(Noise)

en: Number of channels:
zh: 声道个数：

en: Oldies
zh: 古旧(Oldies)

en: Only start if there isn't already a CD player application running
zh: 仅当没有任何 CD 播放机应用程序在运行时才启用

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open a file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open a vertical version of the meter.
zh: 打开直式指示器。

en: Open preferences
zh: 打开首选项

en: Open track editor
zh: 打开曲目编辑器

en: Opera
zh: 歌剧(Opera)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other _FreeDB server:
zh: 其它 _FreeDB 服务器：

en: Other _server:
zh: 其它服务器(_S)：

en: P_revious track
zh: 上一曲目(_R)

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Pipe_line:
zh: 流水线(_L)：

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play / Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

en: Play audio CDs
zh: 播放音频 CD

en: Play sound
zh: 播放声音

en: Play the CD on startup
zh: 在启动后播放 CD

en: Play when the CD player starts?
zh: 当 CD 播放机启动时开始播放吗？

en: Playing
zh: 正在播放

en: Playing %s - %s
zh: 正在播放 %s - %s

en: Playing...
zh: 正在播放...

en: Polka
zh: 波尔卡(Polka)

en: Polsk Punk
zh: 波兰朋克(Polsk Punk)

en: Pop
zh: 流行(Pop)

en: Pop/Funk
zh: 流行/乡土(Pop/Funk)

en: Porn Groove
zh: 成人劲舞(Porn Groove)

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Power Ballad
zh: 动力民谣(Power Ballad)

en: Pranks
zh: 戏谑(Pranks)

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Previous
zh: 上一首

en: Previous track
zh: 上一曲目

en: Primus
zh: 普里默斯(摇滚)(Primus)

en: Profile Description:
zh: 配置文件描述：

en: Profile _Description:
zh: 配置文件描述(_D)：

en: Profile _name:
zh: 配置文件名(_N)：

en: Progressive Rock
zh: 前卫摇滚(Progressive Rock)

en: Psychedelic
zh: 迷幻(Psychedelic)

en: Psychedelic Rock
zh: 迷幻摇滚(Psychedelic Rock)

en: Punk
zh: 朋客(Punk)

en: Punk Rock
zh: 朋客摇滚(Punk Rock)

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Quit the application
zh: 退出应用程序

en: R&B
zh: 节奏布鲁斯/节奏怨曲(R&B)

en: Rap
zh: 说唱(Rap)

en: Rave
zh: 咆哮(Rave)

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Rec.
zh: 录音

en: Recent _Files
zh: 最近的文件(_F)

en: Record
zh: 录音

en: Record as
zh: 录制为

en: Record sound
zh: 录制声音

en: Record sound clips
zh: 录制声音剪辑

en: Recording level
zh: 录音音量

en: Recording level monitor
zh: 录音电平监视器

en: Recording...
zh: 正在录音...

en: Reggae
zh: 瑞格(舞曲)(Reggae)

en: Retro
zh: 怀旧/复古(Retro)

en: Revival
zh: 复兴(Revival)

en: Rewind
zh: 倒带

en: Rhythmic Soul
zh: 节奏灵乐(Rhythmic Soul)

en: Rock
zh: 摇滚(Rock)

en: Rock & Roll
zh: 摇滚(Rock & Roll)

en: Run Mixer
zh: 运行混音器

en: Run _Mixer
zh: 运行混音器(_M)

en: Run the audio mixer
zh: 运行音频混音器

en: Salsa
zh: 萨尔萨(拉丁舞曲)(Salsa)

en: Samba
zh: 桑巴(拉丁舞曲)(Samba)

en: Sample rate:
zh: 采样率：

en: Satire
zh: 讽刺(Satire)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save file as
zh: 文件另存为

en: Save the current file
zh: 保存当前的文件

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 用不同的文件名保存当前的文件

en: Sen_d no information
zh: 不发送信息(_D)

en: Send _other information:
zh: 发送其它信息(_O)：

en: Send real _information
zh: 发送真实信息(_I)

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名

en: Server type
zh: 服务器类型

en: Set device
zh: 设置设备

en: Should the CD be ejected when the CD player quits?
zh: 当 CD 播放机退出时弹出 CD 吗？

en: Show advanced disc options
zh: 显示高级碟片选项

en: Show advanced track options
zh: 显示高级曲目选项

en: Show information about the current file
zh: 显示关于当前文件的信息

en: Show information for Sound Recorder
zh: 显示录音机的信息

en: Size of the expander arrow
zh: 扩展器箭头的大小

en: Ska
zh: 斯卡(牙买加流行音乐)(Ska)

en: Slow Jam
zh: 慢即兴音乐

en: Slow Rock
zh: 慢摇滚(Slow Rock)

en: Sonata
zh: 奏鸣曲(Sonata)

en: Song length:
zh: 歌曲长度：

en: Sorry, no mixer elements and/or devices found
zh: 抱歉，没有找到混音器元素和/或设备

en: Soul
zh: 灵乐(Soul)

en: Sound Clip
zh: 声音剪辑(Sound Clip)

en: Sound Recorder
zh: 录音机

en: Soundtrack
zh: 音轨(Soundtrack)

en: Southern Rock
zh: 南方摇滚(Southern Rock)

en: Space
zh: 太空音乐(Space)

en: Specify the X position of the meter.
zh: 指定指示器的 X 位置。

en: Specify the Y position of the meter.
zh: 指定指示器的 Y 位置。

en: Speech
zh: 演说(Speech)

en: Start _playing CD when CD Player starts
zh: 当 CD 播放机启动时开始播放 CD(_P)

en: Start playing CD when CD Player starts
zh: 当 CD 播放机启动时开始播放 CD

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop sound
zh: 停止声音

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Swing
zh: 摇摆(Swing)

en: Symphonic Rock
zh: 交响摇滚(Symphonic Rock)

en: Symphony
zh: 交响乐(Symphony)

en: Synthpop
zh: 合成流行乐(Synthpop)

en: Tango
zh: 探戈(拉丁舞曲)(Tango)

en: Te_st
zh: 测试(_S)

en: Techno
zh: 高技术(Techno)

en: Techno-Industrial
zh: 高技术-工业(Techno-Industrial)

en: Terror
zh: 恐怖(Terror)

en: Testing Pipeline
zh: 正在测试流水线

en: The CD player is unable to run correctly.
    
    Press 'Details' for more details on reasons for the failure.
    
    Press 'Set device' to go to a dialog where you can set the device, or press 'Quit' to quit the CD player
zh: 无法正常运行 CD 播放机。
    
    要查看详细的出错原因请单击“细节”按钮。
    
    单击“设置设备”，然后在对话框中设置 CD 设备，或单击“退出”以退出 CD 播放机

en: The default file extension for this profile
zh: 此配置文件的默认文件扩展名

en: The file "%s" is missing. This indicates that the application is installed incorrectly, so the dialog can't be displayed.
zh: 缺少文件“%s”。这表明应用程序安装不正确，所以无法显示对话框。

en: The hostname that will be sent with all queries
zh: 将用于进行所有查询的主机名

en: The partial GStreamer pipeline used
zh: 所用的部分 GStreamer 流水线

en: The path to the CD drive that the CD player should use to play CDs
zh: 到 CD 播放机应该用于播放 CD 的 CD 设备的路径

en: The port that the server is running the database on
zh: 访问服务器运行的数据库的端口

en: The type of the server to contact for CD queries. Possible values are 0 (FreeDB round robin server), 1 (other freedb server) and 2 (other server).
zh: CD 查询所用的服务器类型。可供选择的值中，0 代表 FreeDB round robin 服务器，1 代表其它 freedb 服务器，2 代表其它类型的服务器。

en: The username
zh: 用户名

en: The username that will be sent with all queries
zh: 进行所有查询时将要用到的用户名

en: There is no CD device set. This means that the CD player
    will be unable to run. Click 'Set device' to go to a dialog
    where you can set the device, or click 'Quit' to quit the CD player.
zh: 没有设置 CD 设备。这意味着 CD 播放机将
    无法运行。单击“设置设备”，然后在对话框中
    设置 CD 设备，或单击“退出”以退出 CD 播放机。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh: 显示帮助时出错：
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh: 显示帮助时出错：%s

en: There was an error forgetting profile dir %s. (%s)
zh: 丢弃配置文件目录 %s 出错。(%s)

en: There was an error getting the list of gm_audio profiles. (%s)
zh: 获得 gm_audio 配置文件列表出错。(%s)

en: There was an error starting %s: %s
zh: 启动 %s 时出错：%s

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile list changes. (%s)
zh: 订阅终端配置文件列表更改通知出错。(%s)

en: There were multiple matches found in the database.
    Below is a list of possible matches, please choose the best match
zh: 数据库找到了多个匹配项。
    下列是可能的匹配项，请选择最佳匹配项

en: This key specifies which user information will be sent to the server to contact for CD queries. Possible values are 0 (no information), 1 (real information) and 3 (other information).
zh: 此处指定了将要发送给服务器进行 CD 查询的用户信息。可供选择的值中，0 代表不发送信息，1 代表真实信息，3 代表其它信息。

en: Thrash Metal
zh: 打击金属(Thrash Metal)

en: Time Line
zh: 时间线

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Top 40
zh: 前 40 位

en: Track List
zh: 曲目列表

en: Track editor
zh: 曲目编辑器

en: Trailer
zh: 预告片段

en: Trance
zh: 梦幻(Trance)

en: Tribal
zh: 部落(Tribal)

en: Trip-Hop
zh: 神游舞曲(Trip-Hop)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown / Unknown
zh: 未知/未知

en: Unknown Album
zh: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Artist
zh: 未知艺人

en: Unknown artist
zh: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown disc
zh: 未知碟片

en: Unknown size
zh: 未知大小

en: Unknown track
zh: 未知曲目

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Vocal
zh: 声乐(Vocal)

en: Volume Control
zh: 音量控制

en: Volume Meter
zh: 音量指示器

en: Volume control
zh: 音量控制

en: Volume monitor
zh: 音量监视器

en: What theme should the CD player use for it's appearance
zh: CD 播放机的外观应该使用什么主题

en: When the CD player is started, should it start playing the CD?
zh: CD 播放机启动时，是否要开始播放 CD？

en: Whether or not this profile is to be used
zh: 是否要使用此配置文件

en: Whether or not to use and display this profile.
zh: 是否要使用并显示此配置文件。

en: X-Position
zh: X 位置

en: Y-Position
zh: Y 位置

en: You already have a profile called "%s"
zh: 您已经有名为“%s”的配置文件了

en: You do not seem to have permission to access %s.
zh: 您没有权限访问 %s。

en: You must select one or more profiles to delete.
zh: 您必须选择要删除的一个或多个配置文件。

en: Your hostname
zh: 您的主机名

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _About CD player
zh: 关于 CD 播放机(_A)

en: _Active ?
zh: 激活否(_A)

en: _Apply change
zh: 应用耕该(_A)

en: _Artist:
zh: 艺术家(_A)：

en: _Available Themes:
zh: 可用主题(_A)：

en: _Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: _Control
zh: 控制(_C)

en: _Create
zh: 创建(_C)

en: _Details
zh: 细节(_D)

en: _Disc comments:
zh: 碟片备注(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Eject disc
zh: 弹出碟片(_E)

en: _Extra track data:
zh: 额外音轨数据(_E)：

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _GStreamer Pipeline:
zh: _GStreamer 流水线：

en: _Genre:
zh: 流派(_G)：

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Input:
zh: 输入(_I)：

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Next track
zh: 下一曲目(_N)

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: _Output:
zh: 输出(_O)：

en: _Pipeline:
zh: 流水线(_P)：

en: _Play
zh: 播放(_P)

en: _Play / Pause
zh: 播放/暂停(_P)

en: _Port:
zh: 端口(_P)：

en: _Profile name:
zh: 配置文件名(_P)：

en: _Profiles:
zh: 配置文件(_P)：

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: _Record
zh: 录音(_R)

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Set device
zh: 设置设备(_S)

en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: _Test
zh: 测试(_T)

en: _Update Server List
zh: 更新服务器列表(_U)

en: _Year:
zh: 年份(_Y)：

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: identity
zh: 标识

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: wav
zh: 方式
