gnome-mime-data - en to zh translation catalogue (342 entries)

en: 3D Studio image
zh: 3D Studio图像

en: AIFC audio
zh: AIFC 音频

en: AIFF audio
zh: AIFF 音频

en: ANIM animation
zh: ANIM 动画

en: ARJ archive
zh: ARJ 归档

en: AVI video
zh: AVI 视频

en: AbiWord document
zh: AbiWord 文档

en: Active Server page
zh: 活动服务器页面 ASP

en: Address card
zh: 地址卡片

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
zh: Adobe FrameMaker字体

en: Adobe font metrics
zh: Adobe 字体规格

en: Andrew Toolkit inset
zh: Andrew 工具集

en: Application launcher
zh: 应用程序启动器

en: ApplixWare Graphics image
zh: ApplixWare Graphics 图像

en: Applixware Words document
zh: Applixware Words 文档

en: Applixware presentation
zh: Applixware 演示文稿

en: Applixware spreadsheet
zh: Applixware电子表格

en: Ar archive
zh: Ar 归档

en: Assembly source code
zh: 汇编源代码

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Authors list
zh: 作者列表

en: AutoCAD image
zh: AutoCAD 图像

en: BCPIO document
zh: BCPIO 文档

en: BDF font
zh: BDF 字体

en: Backup file
zh: 备份文件

en: Basic audio
zh: 基本音频

en: Bibliography record
zh: 参考书目记录

en: Binary program
zh: 二进制程序

en: Blender file
zh: Blender 文件

en: Block device
zh: 块设备

en: Bzip2 compressed file
zh: Bzip2 压缩文件

en: C shell script
zh: C shell脚本

en: C source code
zh: C 源程序

en: C source code header
zh: C 源程序头

en: C++ source code
zh: C++ 源程序

en: CGI program
zh: CGI 程序

en: CGM image
zh: CGM 图像

en: CMU raster image
zh: CMU 光栅图像

en: CPIO archive
zh: CPIO 存档

en: CPIO archive (Gzip-compressed)
zh: CPIO 存档(用 Gzip 压缩)

en: Calendar file
zh: 日历文件

en: Calendar or event document
zh: 日历或事件文档

en: Character device
zh: 字符设备

en: Comma-separated text document
zh: 用逗号分隔的文本文档

en: Commodore 64 audio
zh: Commodore 64 音频

en: Compound document
zh: 复合文档

en: Compress-compressed file
zh: Compress 压缩的文件

en: Compressed GIMP document
zh: 压缩的 GIMP 文档

en: Corel Draw drawing
zh: Corel Draw 绘图

en: DCL script
zh: DCL 脚本

en: DOS font
zh: DOS 字体

en: DOS/Windows program
zh: DOS/Windows 程序

en: DSSSL document
zh: DSSSL 文档

en: DXF vector graphic
zh: DXF 矢量图形

en: Debian package
zh: Debian 包

en: Device Independant Bitmap
zh: 设备无关位图

en: Dia diagram
zh: Dia 图表

en: Digital Imaging and Communications in Medicine image
zh: 内科影像中的数字影像和通讯

en: Digital Moving Picture Exchange image
zh: 数字动态图片交换图像

en: Directory information file
zh: 目录信息文件

en: Document type definition
zh: 文档类型定义

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Documents/Diagram
zh: 文档/图表

en: Documents/Extended Markup Language (XML)
zh: 文档/扩展标记语言 (XML)

en: Documents/Numeric
zh: 文档/数字

en: Documents/Plain Text
zh: 文档/纯文本

en: Documents/Presentation
zh: 文档/演示文稿

en: Documents/Project Management
zh: 文档/项目管理

en: Documents/Published Materials
zh: 文档/出版材料

en: Documents/Spreadsheet
zh: 文档/电子表格

en: Documents/TeX
zh: 文档/TeX

en: Documents/Text Markup
zh: 文档/标记文本

en: Documents/Vector Graphics
zh: 文档/矢量图形

en: Documents/Word Processor
zh: 文档/字处理器

en: Documents/World Wide Web
zh: 文档/World Wide Web

en: Dolby Digital audio
zh: 杜比数码音频

en: Emacs Lisp source code
zh: Emacs Lips 源代码

en: Email headers
zh: 电子邮件头

en: Email message/mailbox
zh: 电子邮件信体/邮箱

en: Encrypted message
zh: 加密的消息

en: Enlightenment theme
zh: Enlightenment主题

en: Enriched text document
zh: 丰富的文本文档

en: Epiphany bookmarks file
zh: Epiphany 书签文件

en: FLAC audio
zh: FLAC 音频

en: FLC animation
zh: FLC 动画

en: FLI animation
zh: FLI 动画

en: FastTracker II audio
zh: FastTracker II 音频

en: FlashPix Image
zh: FlashPix 图像

en: Flexible Image Transport System
zh: 灵活图像传送系统

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Fortran source code
zh: Fortran 源代码

en: FrameMaker interchange document
zh: FrameMaker 交换文档

en: G3 fax image
zh: G3 传真图像

en: GIF image
zh: GIF 图像

en: GIMP document
zh: GIMP 文档

en: GMC link
zh: GMC 链接

en: GNOME desktop theme
zh: GNOME 桌面主题

en: GNU Oleo Spreadsheet
zh: GNU Oleo 电子表格

en: GNU mail message
zh: GNU mail 消息

en: GTK configuration
zh: GTK 配置文件

en: Glade project
zh: Glade 工程

en: GnuCash workbook
zh: GnuCash 工作簿

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
zh: Gnumeric 电子表格

en: Gtar archive
zh: Gtar 归档

en: Gtktalog Catalogue
zh: Gtktalog 目录

en: Gzip-compressed file
zh: Gzip 压缩文件

en: HDF document
zh: HDF 文档

en: HTML page
zh: HTML 页面

en: Haskell source code
zh: Haskell 源程序

en: Help page
zh: 帮助页

en: IDL document
zh: IDL 文档

en: IEF image
zh: IEF 图像

en: IFF image
zh: IEF 图像

en: ILBM image
zh: ILBM 图像

en: ISI video
zh: ISI 影像

en: ISO image
zh: ISO 映像

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Impulse Tracker audio
zh: Impulse Tracker 音频

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Information/Calendar
zh: 信息/日历

en: Information/Financial
zh: 信息/理财

en: Installed GNOME desktop theme
zh: 已安装的 GNOME 桌面主题

en: JBuilder Project
zh: JBuilder 工程

en: JPEG image
zh: JPEG 图像

en: Java byte code
zh: Java 字节码

en: Java code archive
zh: Java 代码归档

en: Java source code
zh: Java 源代码

en: KDE application details
zh: KDE 应用细节

en: KIllustrator document
zh: KIllustrator 文档

en: KPresenter presentation
zh: KPresenter 演示文稿

en: KSpread spreadsheet
zh: KSpread 电子表格

en: KWord document
zh: KWord 文档

en: Korn shell script
zh: Korn shell 脚本

en: LHA archive
zh: LHA 存档

en: LHARC archive
zh: LHARC 存档

en: LIBGRX font
zh: LIBGRX 字体

en: LightWave object
zh: LightWave 对象

en: LightWave scene
zh: LightWave 场景

en: Linux PSF console font
zh: Linux PSF 控制台字体

en: Literate haskell source code
zh: Literate haskell 源代码

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
zh: Lotus 1-2-3 电子表格

en: LyX document
zh: LyX 文档

en: MIDI audio
zh: MIDI 音频

en: MOD audio
zh: MOD 音频

en: MP3 audio
zh: MP3 音频

en: MP3 audio playlist
zh: MP3 音频播放表

en: MPEG video
zh: MPEG 视频

en: MS ASF video
zh: MS ASF 视频

en: MS video
zh: MS 视频

en: MacBinary file
zh: MacBinary 文件

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
zh: Macintosh AppleDouble 编码文件

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
zh: Macintosh BinHex 编码文件

en: Macintosh StuffIt archive
zh: Macintosh StuffIt 存档

en: Macromedia Flash file
zh: Macromedia Flash 文件

en: MagicPoint presentation
zh: MagicPoint 演示文稿

en: Magick image format
zh: Magick 图像格式

en: Mail delivery report
zh: 邮件传输报告

en: Mail disposition report
zh: 邮件处理报告

en: Mail system report
zh: 邮件系统报告

en: Manual page
zh: 手册页

en: Manual page (compressed)
zh: 手册页(压缩的)

en: Master System or Game Gear ROM
zh: 主系统或者Game Gear ROM

en: MathML document
zh: MathML 文档

en: Memory dump
zh: 内存转储

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message digest
zh: 消息摘要

en: Message in several formats
zh: 有多种形式的消息

en: Microsoft Excel spreadsheet
zh: Microsoft Excel 电子表格

en: Microsoft PowerPoint document
zh: Microsoft PowerPoint 文档

en: Microsoft WMV playlist
zh: Microsoft WMV 播放列表

en: Microsoft WMV video
zh: Microsoft WMV 视频

en: Microsoft Word document
zh: Microsoft Word 文档

en: Microsoft video
zh: Microsoft 视频

en: Monkey audio
zh: Monkey 音频

en: Mozilla bookmarks file
zh: Mozilla 书签文件

en: Multi-part message
zh: 包含多个部分的消息

en: Named pipe
zh: 命名的管道

en: Nautilus link
zh: Nautilus 链接

en: Netscape bookmarks file
zh: Netscape 书签文件

en: Nullsoft video
zh: Nullsoft 视频

en: ODA document
zh: ODA 文档

en: Object code
zh: 目标代码

en: Ogg audio
zh: Ogg 音频

en: OpenOffice.org Impress presentation
zh: OpenOffice.org Impress 演示稿

en: OpenOffice.org Impress presentation template
zh: OpenOffice.org Impress 演示稿模板

en: OpenOffice.org Math document
zh: OpenOffice.org Math 文档

en: OpenOffice.org Writer document
zh: OpenOffice.org Writer 文档

en: OpenOffice.org Writer global document
zh: OpenOffice.org Writer 全局文档

en: OpenOffice.org Writer template
zh: OpenOffice.org Writer 模板

en: OpenOffice.org drawing template
zh: OpenOffice.org drawing 模板

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet
zh: OpenOffice.org 电子表格

en: OpenOffice.org spreadsheet template
zh: OpenOffice.org 电子表格模板

en: OpenType font
zh: OpenType 字体

en: PBM image
zh: PBM 图像

en: PC Paintbrush image
zh: PC Paintbrush 图像

en: PCF font
zh: PCF 字体

en: PDF document
zh: PDF 文档

en: PEF program
zh: PEF 程序

en: PGM image
zh: PGM 图像

en: PGN chess game
zh: PGN 国际象棋游戏

en: PGP keys
zh: PGP 密钥

en: PGP message
zh: PGP 消息

en: PGP signature
zh: PGP 签名

en: PGP-encrypted file
zh: PGP 加密文件

en: PHP script
zh: PHP 脚本

en: PICT image
zh: PICT 图像

en: PNG image
zh: PNG 图像

en: PNM image
zh: PNM 图像

en: PPM image
zh: PPM 图像

en: Packages
zh: 软件包

en: Palm OS database
zh: Palm OS 数据库

en: Palm Pixmap image
zh: Palm 位图图像

en: Partial email message
zh: 电子邮件消息的局部

en: Pascal source code
zh: Pascal 源代码

en: Perl script
zh: Perl 脚本

en: Photo CD image
zh: Photo CD 图像

en: Photoshop document
zh: Photoshop 文档

en: Plain text document
zh: 纯文本文档

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: PostScript Type 1 font
zh: PostScript Type 1 字体

en: PostScript document
zh: PostScript 文档

en: Profiler results
zh: Profiler 结果

en: Project Plan
zh: 项目计划

en: Python byte code
zh: Python 字节码

en: Python source code
zh: Python 源代码

en: QuickTime movie
zh: QuickTime 电影

en: Quicken document
zh: Quicken 文档

en: Quicken for Windows document
zh: Quicken for Windows 文档

en: RAR archive
zh: RAR 归档

en: README document
zh: README 文档

en: RGB image
zh: RGB 图像

en: RIFF audio
zh: RIFF 音频

en: RPM package
zh: RPM 包

en: Raw Gray Sample
zh: Raw Gary 范例

en: RealAudio document
zh: RealAudio 文档

en: RealAudio/Video document
zh: RealAudio/Video 文档

en: RealVideo video
zh: RealVideo 视频

en: Reference to remote file
zh: 远程文件的引用

en: Rejected patch file
zh: 被丢弃的补丁文件

en: Rich text document
zh: RTF 文档

en: S/MIME file
zh: S/MIME 文件

en: S/MIME signature
zh: S/MIME 签名

en: SGI video
zh: SGI 视频

en: SGML document
zh: SGML 文档

en: SHOUTcast playlist
zh: SHOUTcast 播放表

en: SMIL script
zh: SMIL 脚本

en: SQL code
zh: SQL 代码

en: SUN Rasterfile
zh: SUN 光栅图像

en: SV4 CPIO archive
zh: SV4 CPIO 归档

en: SV4 CPIP archive (with CRC)
zh: SV4 CPIP 归档(带CRC校验)

en: SVG art
zh: SVG 图像

en: Samba share
zh: Samba 共享

en: Scheme source code
zh: Scheme 源代码

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
zh: Scream Tracker 3 音频

en: Scream Tracker audio
zh: Scream Tracker 音频

en: Scream Tracker instrument
zh: Scream Tracker 乐器

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Setext document
zh: Setext 文档

en: Shared Printer
zh: 共享的打印机

en: Shared library
zh: 共享库

en: Shell archive
zh: Shell 归档

en: Shell script
zh: Shell 脚本

en: Signed message
zh: 签名的消息

en: Silicon Graphics image
zh: Silicon Graphics 图像

en: Socket
zh: 套接字

en: Software Development
zh: 软件开发

en: Software Development/ROM Images
zh: 软件开发/ROM 映像

en: Software Development/Source Code
zh: 软件开发/源代码

en: Software author credits
zh: 软件作者致谢

en: Software installation instructions
zh: 软件安装指南

en: Software license terms
zh: 软件许可证条款

en: Source code patch
zh: 源代码补丁

en: Speech document
zh: Speech 文档

en: Speedo font
zh: Speedo 字体

en: Spreadsheet Interchange document
zh: Spreadsheet 交换文档

en: Stampede package
zh: Stampede 包

en: StarCalc spreadsheet
zh: StarCalc 电子表格

en: StarChart chart
zh: StarChart 图表

en: StarDraw drawing
zh: StarDraw 绘图

en: StarImpress presentation
zh: StarImpress 演示文稿

en: StarMail file
zh: StarMail 文件

en: StarMath document
zh: StarMath 文档

en: StarOffice extended metafile image
zh: StarOffice 扩展元文件图像

en: StarWriter document
zh: StarWriter 文档

en: Style sheet
zh: 样式表

en: Sun mu-law audio
zh: Sun mu-law 音频

en: SunOS News font
zh: SunOS News 字体

en: Symbolic link
zh: 符号链接

en: System
zh: 系统

en: TIFF image
zh: TIFF 图像

en: Tab-separated text document
zh: 用跳格分隔的文本文档

en: Tar archive
zh: Tar 归档

en: Tar archive (Bzip2-compressed)
zh: Tar 归档(用Bzip2压缩)

en: Tar archive (Gzip-compressed)
zh: Tar 归档(用Gzip压缩)

en: TarGA image
zh: TarGA 图像

en: Tcl script
zh: Tcl 脚本

en: TeX document
zh: TeX 文档

en: TeX dvi document
zh: TeX文档

en: TeX font
zh: TeX 字体

en: TeX font metrics
zh: TeX 字体规范

en: TeXInfo document
zh: TeXInfo 文档

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: ToutDoux document
zh: ToutDoux 文档

en: Troff document
zh: Troff 文档

en: Troff me input document
zh: Troff me 输入文档

en: Troff mm input document
zh: Troff mm 输入文档

en: Troff ms input document
zh: Troff ms 输入文档

en: TrueType font
zh: TrueType 字体

en: Truevision Targa image
zh: Truevision Targa 图像

en: USENET news message
zh: USENET news 消息

en: Unidata netCDF document
zh: Unidata netCDF 文档

en: Unknown type
zh: 未知的类型

en: User Interface
zh: 用户界面

en: User Interface/Fonts
zh: 用户界面/字体

en: Ustar archive
zh: Ustar归档

en: V font
zh: V 字体

en: VOC audio
zh: VOC 音频

en: VRML document
zh: VRML 文档

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Vivo video
zh: Vivo 视频

en: WAIS source code
zh: WAIS 源代码

en: Wave audio
zh: 波形音频

en: Wavelet video
zh: Wavelet 视频

en: Web folder
zh: Web 文件夹

en: Windows bitmap image
zh: Windows 位图图像

en: Windows icon image
zh: Windows 图标图像

en: Windows metafile graphics
zh: Windows 图元图像

en: WordPerfect document
zh: WordPerfect 文档

en: X bitmap image
zh: X 位图图像

en: X window image
zh: X window 图像

en: XBEL bookmarks file
zh: XBEL 书签文件

en: XML document
zh: XML 文档

en: XPM image
zh: XPM 图像

en: Xbase database
zh: Xbase 数据库

en: Yacc grammar source code
zh: Yacc 语法源代码

en: Z shell script
zh: Z shell 脚本

en: Zip archive
zh: Zip 归档

en: Zoo archive
zh: Zoo 归档

en: gettext translation
zh: gettext 翻译

en: iPod software
zh: iPod 软件

en: xfig vector graphic
zh: xfig 矢量图形
