gnome-panel - en to zh translation catalogue (530 entries)

en: 
    
    (If you choose not to reload it at this time you can always add it by right clicking on the panel and clicking on the "Add to Panel" submenu)
zh: 
    
    (若您此时不重新装入，您还是可以在面板上点击鼠标右键而后点击“添加到面板”子菜单来添加)

en: 
    
    Do you want to delete the applet from your configuration?
zh: 
    
    是否从您的配置中删除该小程序？

en: %A %B %d
zh: %-m月%-d日%A

en: %A, %B %d %Y
zh: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A

en: %I:%M %p
zh: %H:%M

en: %I:%M:%S %p
zh: %H:%M:%S

en: %a %b %e
zh: %-m月%-d日%A

en: %l:%M %p
zh: %H:%M

en: %l:%M:%S %p
zh: %H:%M:%S

en: %s has no use what-so-ever. It only takes up disk space and compilation time, and if loaded it also takes up precious panel space and memory. If anyone is found using it, he should be promptly sent for a psychiatric evaluation.
zh: %s 其实什么用处都没有。它只会占硬盘空间、编译时间，运行时还得占去您宝贵的面板和内存空间。如果发现任何人在使用这个小程序，他可能应该马上送去检查一下精神状况喔。

en: %s the Fish
zh: %s 小鱼

en: %s the Fish Says:
zh: %s 小鱼说：

en: %s the Fish, a contemporary oracle
zh: %s 小鱼，当代祭司

en: %s the Fish, the fortune teller
zh: %s 小鱼，预知幸福

en: (with minor help from George)
zh: (还有 George 的小帮助)

en: 12 hour
zh: 12 小时

en: 24 hour
zh: 24 小时

en: 24-hour
zh: 24 小时

en: <b>Animation</b>
zh: <b>动画</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh: <b>一般</b>

en: <b>Options</b>
zh: <b>选项</b>

en: <b>Preview</b>
zh: <b>预览</b>

en: <b>Restoring Minimized Windows</b>
zh: <b>在恢复最小化的窗口时</b>

en: <b>Switcher</b>
zh: <b>切换器</b>

en: <b>Window Grouping</b>
zh: <b>窗口编组</b>

en: <b>Window List Content</b>
zh: <b>窗口列表内容</b>

en: <b>Window List Size</b>
zh: <b>窗口列表大小</b>

en: <b>Workspaces</b>
zh: <b>工作区</b>

en: <small>Opaque</small>
zh: <small>不透明</small>

en: <small>Transparent</small>
zh: <small>透明</small>

en: A fish without a name is a pretty dull fish. Bring your fish to life by naming him.
zh: 没有名字的鱼是非常傻的鱼。为赋予它生命，请给它命名。

en: A list of applet IIDs that the panel will ignore. This way you can disable certain applets from loading or showing up in the menu. For example to disable the mini-commander applet add 'OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet' to this list. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh: 列出了面板将忽略的小程序 IID。这样，您就可以禁止装入特定的小程序，或者不将这些小程序显示在菜单中。例如，要禁用 mini-commander 小程序，只需在此列表中添加“OAFIID:GNOME_MiniCommanderApplet”。要让此设置生效，必须重新启动面板。

en: A list of panel IDs. Each ID identifies an individual toplevel panel. The settings for each of these panels are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/toplevels/$(id).
zh: 面板 ID 的列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的顶层面板。关于这些面板的设置保存在 /apps/panel/general/$(profile)/toplevels/$(id) 之中。

en: A list of panel applet IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel applet. The settings for each of these applets are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profiles)/applets/$(id).
zh: 面板小程序 ID 列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的面板小程序。关于这些小程序的设置保存在 /apps/panel/general/$(profiles)/applets/$(id) 之中。

en: A list of panel object IDs. Each ID identifies an individual panel object (e.g. a launcher, action button or menu button/bar). The settings for each of these objects are stored in /apps/panel/general/$(profiles)/objects/$(id).
zh: 面板对象 ID 列表。每个 ID 都标明了一个独立的面板对象 (例如启动器、动作按钮或菜单按钮/菜单栏)。关于这些小程序的设置保存在 /apps/panel/general/$(profiles)/objects/$(id) 之中。

en: A simple applet for testing the GNOME-2.0 panel
zh: 一个测试 GNOME-2.0 面板的简单小程序

en: About GNOME
zh: 关于 GNOME

en: About _GNOME
zh: 关于 _GNOME

en: Accessories
zh: 附件

en: Action button type
zh: 动作按钮类型

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Ad_just Date & Time...
zh: 调整日期和时间(_J)...

en: Add new item to this menu
zh: 给该菜单添加新项

en: Add this as drawer to panel
zh: 将它作为抽屉加进面板

en: Add this as menu to panel
zh: 将它作为菜单加进面板

en: Add this launcher to panel
zh: 将该启动器加入面板

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Amusements
zh: 娱乐

en: An unknown error occurred while trying to open %s
zh: 尝试打开 %s 时发生未知的错误

en: And many, many others...
zh: 很多其他的...

en: Animation _speed:
zh: 动画速度(_S)：

en: Animation speed
zh: 动画速度

en: Applet Bonobo IID
zh: 小程序 Bonobo IID

en: Applet IIDs to disable from loading
zh: 禁止装入的小程序的 IID

en: Applet:
zh: 小程序：

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Appointments
zh: 约会

en: Area where notification icons appear
zh: 通知图标显示的区域

en: Arro_ws on hide buttons
zh: 在隐藏按钮上显示箭头(_W)

en: Autoclose drawer
zh: 自动关闭抽屉

en: Automatically hide panel into corner
zh: 将面板自动隐藏到角落

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background _image:
zh: 背景图像(_I)：

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background color opacity
zh: 背景颜色不透明

en: Background image
zh: 背景图像

en: Background type
zh: 背景类型

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bottom Centered Panel
zh: 下方居中面板

en: Bottom Edge Panel
zh: 下方边缘面板

en: Bottom Expanded Edge Panel
zh: 下方扩展边缘面板

en: Bottom Floating Panel
zh: 下方浮动面板

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: CDE Menu
zh: CDE 菜单

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can't find an empty spot
zh: 无法找到空位

en: Cannot add to run box
zh: 无法添加到运行框

en: Cannot convert '%s' from UTF-8
zh: 无法从 UTF-8 转换“%s”

en: Cannot create launcher
zh: 无法建立启动器

en: Cannot display help document
zh: 无法显示帮助文档

en: Cannot display location '%s'
zh: 无法显示位置“%s”

en: Cannot execute '%s'
zh: 无法执行“%s”

en: Cannot launch command '%s'
zh: 无法启动命令“%s”

en: Cannot launch entry
zh: 无法调用项

en: Cannot launch icon
zh: 无法启动图标

en: Cannot load entry
zh: 无法装入项

en: Cannot open recently used document
zh: 无法打开最近用过的文档

en: Cannot remove menu item %s
zh: 无法删除菜单项 %s

en: Cannot save changes to launcher
zh: 无法将修改保存到启动器

en: Cannot save launcher to disk
zh: 无法将启动器存入磁盘

en: Cannot save menu item to disk
zh: 无法将菜单项存入磁盘

en: Cannot show %s
zh: 无法显示 %s

en: Center panel on x-axis
zh: 将面板在 X 方向居中

en: Center panel on y-axis
zh: 将面板在 Y 方向居中

en: Choose a file to append to the command...
zh: 选择追加到命令的文件...

en: Click here to hide all windows and show the desktop.
zh: 单击此处隐藏所有的窗口并显示桌面。

en: Click here to restore hidden windows.
zh: 单击此处恢复隐藏的窗口。

en: Click on a window to force the application to quit. To cancel press <ESC>.
zh: 单击窗口可以强制退出应用程序。要取消请按 <ESC>。

en: Click this button to browse for a file whose name to append to the command string.
zh: 单击次按钮可以浏览文件，文件名将会追加到命令字符串之后。

en: Click this button to run the selected application or the command in the command entry field.
zh: 单击此按钮可运行选中应用程序或在命令输入域中的命令。

en: Clock
zh: 时钟

en: Clock Applet Factory
zh: 时钟小程序车间

en: Clock Preferences
zh: 时钟首选项

en: Clock _type:
zh: 时钟类型(_T)：

en: Close _drawer when launcher is clicked
zh: 点击启动器后关闭抽屉(_D)

en: Co_lor:
zh: 颜色(_L)：

en: Co_mmand to run when clicked:
zh: 点击时执行的命令(_M)：

en: Command entry
zh: 命令项

en: Command icon
zh: 命令图标

en: Command to execute on click
zh: 点击时执行的命令

en: Complete panel lockdown
zh: 整个面板锁定

en: Computer Clock
zh: 计算机时钟

en: Confirm panel removal
zh: 确认面板删除

en: Copy _Date
zh: 复制日期(_D)

en: Copy _Time
zh: 复制时间(_T)

en: Could not get directory name from path: %s
zh: 无法从路径获取目录名：%s

en: Could not get file name from path: %s
zh: 无法从路径中找到文件名：%s

en: Couldn't find a suitable application
zh: 无法找到合适的应用程序

en: Create Launcher
zh: 创建启动器

en: Create new file in the given directory
zh: 无法在给定的目录中创建新文件

en: Custom _format:
zh: 自定义格式(_F)：

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: Custom format of the clock
zh: 时钟的自定义格式

en: D_on't Delete
zh: 不删除(_O)

en: Debian Menu
zh: Debian 菜单

en: Decides when to group windows from the same application on the window list. Possible values are "never", "auto" and "always".
zh: 决定何时在窗口列表中将同一个应用程序的窗口编组。可供选择的值有“从不”、“自动”和“总是”。

en: Delete Panel
zh: 删除面板

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Details: %s
zh: 细节：%s

en: Disable Force Quit
zh: 禁止强制退出

en: Disable Lock Screen
zh: 禁止锁住屏幕

en: Disable Logging Out
zh: 禁止注销

en: Display "Run Application" dialog keybinding
zh: 显示“运行应用程序”对话框按键绑定

en: Display a swimming fish or another animated creature
zh: 显示一条正在游泳的鱼或其它活动的生物

en: Display all workspaces
zh: 显示所有工作区

en: Display workspace names
zh: 显示工作区名称

en: Drawer
zh: 抽屉

en: Drawer and panel _animation
zh: 抽屉和面板动画(_A)

en: E_xpand
zh: 扩展(_X)

en: Enable animations
zh: 启用动画

en: Enable arrows on hide buttons
zh: 启用隐藏按钮上的箭头

en: Enable hide buttons
zh: 启用隐藏按钮

en: Enable keybindings
zh: 启用按键绑定

en: Enable program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh: 启用“运行程序”对话框中的程序列表

en: Enable tooltips
zh: 启用工具提示

en: Enter a command string here to run it.
zh: 在此输入命令字符串可加以运行。

en: Entire menu
zh: 整个菜单

en: Error getting value for '%s': %s
zh: 获取“%s”的值时出错：%s

en: Error loading display_all_workspaces value for Workspace Switcher: %s
zh: 载入工作区切换器的 display_all_workspaces 数值时出错：%s

en: Error loading display_workspace_names value for Workspace Switcher: %s
zh: 载入工作区切换器的 display_workspace_names 数值时出错：%s

en: Error loading gconf directory '%s': %s
zh: 装入 gconf 目录“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error loading glade file %s
zh: 载入 glade 文件 %s 时出错

en: Error loading num_rows value for Workspace Switcher: %s
zh: 载入工作区切换器的 num_rows 数值时出错：%s

en: Error reading GConf boolean value '%s': %s
zh: 读入 GConf 布尔值“%s”出错：%s

en: Error reading GConf integer value '%s': %s
zh: 读入 GConf 整数值“%s”出错：%s

en: Error reading GConf list value '%s': %s
zh: 读入 GConf 列表值“%s”出错：%s

en: Error reading GConf string value '%s': %s
zh: 读入 GConf 字符串值“%s”出错：%s

en: Error watching gconf key '%s': %s
zh: 查看 gconf 键“%s”时出错：%s

en: Exception from popup_menu '%s'
zh: 来自弹出菜单“%s”的例外

en: Expand program list in "Run Application" dialog
zh: 扩展“运行程序”对话框中的程序列表

en: Expand to occupy entire screen width
zh: 扩展以占据整个屏幕的宽度

en: FIXME - is this resolved with the new menu stuff
zh: 需修正 - 是否要通过新菜单项来解决

en: FIXME - need to define limits
zh: 需修正 - 需要定义限制

en: Factory for creating clock applets.
zh: 创建时钟小程序的车间

en: Factory for the window navigation related applets
zh: 创建有关窗口导航的小程序的车间

en: Failed to get pixmap %s
zh: 获取位图 %s 失败

en: Failed to launch time configuration tool: %s
zh: 启动时间配置工具失败：%s

en: Failed to load %s: %s
zh: 载入 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to load image %s
zh: 装入图像 %s 失败

en: Failed to locate a program for configuring the date and time. Perhaps none is installed?
zh: 找不到用于配置日期和时间的程序。可能没有安装？

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: File %s already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 文件 %s 已经存在。覆盖它吗？

en: File not found
zh: 未找到文件

en: Find files, folders, and documents on your computer
zh: 在您的计算机中查找文件、文件夹以及文档

en: Fish
zh: 小鱼

en: Fish Preferences
zh: 小鱼首选项

en: Fit image to panel
zh: 缩放图像以匹配面板

en: Force Quit
zh: 强制退出

en: Force a misbehaving application to quit
zh: 强制行为异常的应用程序退出

en: Force this application to exit?
    (Any open documents will be lost.)
zh: 强制退出此应用程序吗？
    (所有打开的文档都将丢失。)

en: Frames in fish's animation
zh: 小鱼动画的帧数

en: From Whence That Stupid Fish Came
zh: 自从那只蠢鱼来了以后

en: GNOME Panel Shell
zh: GNOME 面板命令外壳

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Get the current time and date
zh: 获取当前时间和日期

en: Glade file for the screenshot program is missing.
    Please check your installation of gnome-panel
zh: 屏幕抓图程序需要的 Glade 文件可能丢失。
    请检查您的 gnome-core 的安装

en: Grab a window instead of the entire screen
zh: 抓取一个窗口而不是整个屏幕的抓图

en: Group windows when _space is limited
zh: 当空间有限时将窗口编组(_S)

en: Hide Panel
zh: 隐藏面板

en: Hide application windows and show the desktop
zh: 隐藏窗口并显示桌面

en: Highlight launchers on mouseover
zh: 鼠标悬停时突出显示启动器

en: Hour format
zh: 小时格式

en: I've detected a panel already running,
    and will now exit.
zh: 我检测到已有一个面板在运行，
    现在将退出。

en: Icon used for object's button
zh: 用于对象按钮的图标

en: If true, a dialog is shown asking for confirmation if the user wants to remove a panel.
zh: 如果为 true，当用户想要删除面板时将请求确认。

en: If true, a drawer will automatically be closed when the user clicks a launcher in it.
zh: 如果为 true，当用户单击抽屉中的启动器时会自动关闭抽屉。

en: If true, a launcher is highlighted when the user moves the pointer over it.
zh: 如果为 true，当用户将鼠标指针指向启动器时会突出显示该启动器。

en: If true, arrows will be placed on the hide buttons. This key is only relevant if the enable_buttons key is true.
zh: 如果为 true，则在隐藏按钮上显示箭头。该首选项只在启用按钮为 true 时才有意义。

en: If true, buttons will be placed on each side of the panel which may be used to move the panel to edge of the screen, leaving only a button showing.
zh: 如果为 true，按钮将被置于按钮可能被隐藏的屏幕的每个边缘，隐藏后只显示一个按钮。

en: If true, display date in the clock, in addition to time.
zh: 如果为 true，则在时钟上除了显示时间外，还要显示日期。

en: If true, display seconds in time.
zh: 如果为 true，则显示时间时显示秒数。

en: If true, display time in Universal Coordinated Time zone.
zh: 如果为 true，则显示 UTC 时区的时间。

en: If true, hiding and un-hiding of this panel will be animated rather than happening instantly.
zh: 如果为 true，此面板的隐藏和显示就表现为动画而不是在瞬间完成。

en: If true, panel-specific keybindings are enabled.
zh: 如果为 true，将会启用面板特定的按键绑定。

en: If true, show date in a tooltip when the pointer is over the clock.
zh: 如果为 true，则当鼠标在时钟上停留时在工具提示中显示日期。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is expanded when the dialog is opened. This key is only relevant if the enable_program_list key is true.
zh: 如果为 true，则在打开“运行程序”对话框时其中的“已知的应用程序”列表处于展开状态。这一设置只在 enable_program_list 为 true 时才生效。

en: If true, the "Known Applications" listing in the "Run Application" dialog is made available. Whether or not the listing is expanded when the dialog is shown is controlled by the show_program_list key.
zh: 如果为 true，则“运行程序”对话框中的“已知的应用程序”列表就处于可用状态。当对话框打开时列表是否展开是由设置 show_program_list 来控制的。

en: If true, the background image will be rotated when the panel is oriented vertically.
zh: 如果为 true，则在面板为垂直面板时旋转背景图像。

en: If true, the custom_icon key is used as a custom icon for the button. If false, the custom_icon key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object" or "drawer-object".
zh: 如果为 true，则定制图标设置就被用作按钮的定制图标。如果为 false，则忽略定制图标设置。该设置只在对象类型为“菜单对象”或“抽屉对象”时才有效。

en: If true, the fish's animation will be displayed rotated on vertical panels.
zh: 如果为 true，则会在面板为垂直面板时旋转小鱼的动画。

en: If true, the image will be scaled (retaining the aspect ratio of the image) to the panel height (if horizontal).
zh: 如果为 true，则图像将被缩放 (保持图像原本的宽高比) 到面板高度 (水平面板)。

en: If true, the image will be scaled to the panel dimensions. The aspect ratio of the image will not be maintained.
zh: 如果为 true，则图像将被缩放到面板尺寸。不保持图像原来的宽高比。

en: If true, the menu_path key is used as the path from which the menu contents should be constructed. If false, the menu_path key is ignored. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "menu-object".
zh: 如果为 true，菜单路径设置就被用作需创建菜单内容的路径。如果为 false，则忽略菜单路径设置。该设置只在对象类型为“菜单对象”时才有效。

en: If true, the panel is automatically hidden into a corner of the screen when the pointer leaves the panel area. Moving the pointer to that corner again will cause the panel to re-appear.
zh: 如果为 true，当指针离开面板区域时，面板将自动隐藏到屏幕的角落中。把指针移动到角落将导致面板重新出现。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to force an application to quit by removing access to the force quit button.
zh: 如果为 true，面板将会删除对强制退出按钮的访问，以禁止用户强制关闭应用程序。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to lock their screen, by removing access to the lock screen menu entries.
zh: 如果为 true，面板将会删除对锁定屏幕菜单项的访问，以禁止用户锁住其屏幕。

en: If true, the panel will not allow a user to log out, by removing access to the log out menu entries.
zh: 如果为 true，面板将会删除对注销屏幕菜单项的访问，以禁止用户注销。

en: If true, the panel will not allow any changes to the configuration of the panel. Individual applets may need to be locked down separately however. The panel must be restarted for this to take effect.
zh: 如果为 true，面板将不允对面板的配置进行任何更改。但是，可能需要对单个小程序进行分别锁定。要让此设置生效，必须重新启动面板。

en: If true, the panel will occupy the entire screen width (height if this is a vertical panel). In this mode the panel can only be placed at a screen edge. If false, the panel will only be large enough to accommodate the applets, launchers and buttons on the panel.
zh: 如果为 true，则面板将占据整个屏幕的宽度 (如果是垂直面板则是高度)。此时面板只能置于屏幕边缘。如果为 false，则面板只具有能够容纳面板中所有小程序、启动器、按钮的最小空间。

en: If true, the position of the object is interpreted relative to the right (or bottom if vertical) edge of the panel.
zh: 如果为 true，则对象的位置被解释为相对于面板的右边(垂直面板则为底边)。

en: If true, the user may not move the applet without first unlocking the object using the "Unlock" menuitem.
zh: 如果为 true，则用户在使用“取消锁定”菜单项取消对象的锁定之前，无法移动小程序。

en: If true, the window list will show windows from all workspaces. Otherwise it will only display windows from the current workspace.
zh: 如果为 true，则窗口列表将显示所有工作区的窗口，否则只显示当前工作区中的窗口。

en: If true, the workspace switcher will show all workspaces. Otherwise it will only show the current workspace.
zh: 如果为 true，则工作区切换器将显示所有工作区，否则只显示当前工作区。

en: If true, the workspaces in the workspace switcher will display the names of the workspaces. Otherwise they will display the windows on the workspace.
zh: 如果为 true，则在工作区切换器中显示工作区的名称，否则显示工作区的内容。

en: If true, the x key is ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the x-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the x key specifies the location of the panel.
zh: 如果为 true，则忽略 x 设置并将面板置于屏幕 x 轴的中央。如果面板改变大小它将保持位置 - 例如面板将向两个方向扩展。如果为 false，则 x 设置决定了面板的位置。

en: If true, the y key is ignored and the panel is placed at the center of the y-axis of the screen. If the panel is resized it will remain at that position - i.e. the panel will grow on both sides. If false, the y key specifies the location of the panel.
zh: 如果为 true，则忽略 y 设置并将面板置于屏幕 y 轴的中央。如果面板改变大小它将保持位置 - 例如 面板将向两个方向扩展。如果为 false，则 y 设置决定了面板的位置。

en: If true, then when unminimizing a window, move it to the current workspace. Otherwise, switch to the workspace of the window.
zh: 如果为 true，则在解除窗口最小化的时候将其放入当前工作区。否则切换到窗口所在的工作区。

en: If true, tooltips are shown for objects in panels.
zh: 如果为 true，会显示面板中对象的工具提示。

en: Image Background Details
zh: 背景图像细节

en: In a Xinerama setup, you may have panels on each individual monitor. This key identifies the current monitor the panel is displayed on.
zh: 在 Xinerama 设置中，您可能在每个独立的监视器上都有面板。此处指明面板显示的当前监视器。

en: Incomplete '%s' background type received
zh: 收到不完整的“%s”背景

en: Incomplete '%s' background type received: %s
zh: 收到不完整的“%s”背景：%s

en: Insufficient memory to save the screenshot.
    Please free up some resources and try again.
zh: 没有足够的内存保存屏幕抓图。
    请在释放一些资源后重试。

en: Internet time
zh: 互联网时间

en: Interpret position relative to bottom/right edge
zh: 把位置解释为相对于底/右边

en: Key %s is not set, can't load launcher
zh: 没有设置 GConf 项 %s，无法载入启动器

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Launcher Properties
zh: 启动器属性

en: Launcher from menu
zh: 菜单中的启动器

en: Launcher location
zh: 启动器位置

en: Launcher...
zh: 启动器...

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left Centered Panel
zh: 左方居中面板

en: Left Edge Panel
zh: 左方边缘面板

en: Left Expanded Edge Panel
zh: 左方扩展边缘面板

en: Left Floating Panel
zh: 左方浮动面板

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Lock Screen
zh: 锁住屏幕

en: Lock screen
zh: 锁住屏幕

en: Lock the object to the panel
zh: 将对象锁定在面板中

en: Lock the screen so that you can temporarily leave your computer
zh: 锁住屏幕，以便您暂时离开您的计算机

en: Lock the screen so you can temporarily leave your computer
zh: 锁住屏幕，以便您暂时离开您的计算机

en: Log Out
zh: 注销

en: Log out of GNOME
zh: 注销 GNOME

en: Log out of this session to log in as a different user or to shut down the computer
zh: 注销本会话以便让不同的用户登录，或关闭计算机

en: M_inimum size:
zh: 最小大小(_I)：

en: Ma_ximum size:
zh: 最大大小(_X)：

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Maximum window list size
zh: 窗口列表的最大大小

en: Medium
zh: 中速

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Menu content path
zh: 菜单环境路径

en: Minimum window list size
zh: 窗口列表的最小大小

en: Move windows to current workspace when unminimized
zh: 解除窗口最小化时将窗口移动到当前工作区

en: Name to identify panel
zh: 用于标识该面板的名称

en: No 'Exec' or 'URL' field in entry
zh: 在条目中没有“Exec”或“URL”域

en: No URI provided for panel launcher desktop file
zh: 没有给出面板启动器的 desktop 文件的 URI

en: No Windows Open
zh: 没有打开的窗口

en: Not enough room to write file %s
zh: 没有足够空间写入文件 %s

en: Notification Area
zh: 通知区域

en: Notification Area Factory
zh: 通知区域车间

en: Number of _workspaces:
zh: 工作区的数量(_W)：

en: Object's position on the panel
zh: 对象在面板中的位置

en: Open URL: %s
zh: 打开 URL：%s

en: Orientation:
zh: 方向：

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Panel '%s' is set to be displayed on screen %d which is not currently available. Not loading this panel.
zh: 面板“%s”被设置为显示在当前不可用的屏幕 %d 上。未装入该面板。

en: Panel ID list
zh: 面板 ID 列表

en: Panel Notification Area
zh: 面板通知区域

en: Panel Preferences
zh: 面板首选项

en: Panel Properties
zh: 面板属性

en: Panel applet ID list
zh: 面板小程序 ID 列表

en: Panel attached to drawer
zh: 附着于抽屉的面板

en: Panel autohide delay
zh: 面板自动隐藏延迟

en: Panel autounhide delay
zh: 面板自动取消隐藏延迟

en: Panel object ID list
zh: 面板对象 ID 列表

en: Panel object type
zh: 面板对象类型

en: Panel orientation
zh: 面板方向

en: Panel size
zh: 面板大小

en: Pause per frame
zh: 每帧暂停

en: Pick a color
zh: 选取颜色

en: Popup panel menu keybinding
zh: 弹出面板菜单按键绑定

en: Prefs Dir:
zh: 首选项目录：

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Protect your computer from unauthorized use
zh: 保护您的计算机免遭未授权的使用

en: Put into run dialog
zh: 放进运行对话框

en: Ranges that hint what sizes are acceptable for the applet
zh: 界定关于小程序所能接受的尺寸的提示

en: Recent Documents
zh: 最近的文档

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除该项

en: Restart _Screensaver Daemon
zh: 重启屏幕保护守护进程(_S)

en: Restore to current _workspace
zh: 回到当前工作区(_W)

en: Restore to na_tive workspace
zh: 回到原始工作区(_T)

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right Centered Panel
zh: 右方居中面板

en: Right Edge Panel
zh: 右方边缘面板

en: Right Expanded Edge Panel
zh: 右方扩展边缘面板

en: Right Floating Panel
zh: 右方浮动面板

en: Rotate image on vertical panels
zh: 在垂直面板上旋转图像

en: Rotate image when panel is _vertical
zh: 面板垂直放置时旋转图像(_V)

en: Rotate on vertical panels
zh: 在垂直面板上作相应旋转

en: Rows in workspace switcher
zh: 工作区切换器中的行数

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run Application
zh: 运行应用程序

en: Run Application...
zh: 运行应用程序...

en: Run a command
zh: 运行命令

en: Run an Application by entering a command
zh: 输入命令来运行应用程序

en: Run in _terminal
zh: 在终端里运行(_T)

en: Run with _file...
zh: 带文件运行(_F)...

en: S_tyle:
zh: 样式(_T)：

en: Save Screenshot
zh: 保存屏幕抓图

en: Save screenshot to _desktop
zh: 将屏幕抓图保存到桌面(_D)

en: Save screenshot to _file:
zh: 将抓图保存到文件(_F)：

en: Save screenshot to _web page (save in ~/public__html)
zh: 将屏幕抓图保存到网页 (保存在 ~/public_html) (_W)

en: Screenshot
zh: 屏幕抓图

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for Files
zh: 搜索文件

en: Search for Files...
zh: 搜索文件...

en: Select an application to view its description.
zh: 选择应用程序可查看其描述。

en: Select preferences for all your panels
zh: 为所有的面板选择首选项

en: Select this box to run the command in a terminal window.
zh: 选中此框可在终端窗口运行命令。

en: Sh_ow windows from current workspace
zh: 显示当前工作区中的窗口(_O)

en: Show Desktop
zh: 显示桌面

en: Show Desktop Button
zh: 显示桌面按钮

en: Show _all workspaces in:
zh: 显示所有工作区(_A)：

en: Show _date
zh: 显示日期(_D)

en: Show _only the current workspace
zh: 只显示当前工作区(_O)

en: Show _seconds
zh: 显示秒(_S)

en: Show date in clock
zh: 在时钟上显示日期

en: Show date in tooltip
zh: 在提示中显示日期

en: Show hide _buttons
zh: 显示隐藏按钮(_B)

en: Show list of known _applications
zh: 显示已知应用程序的列表(_A)

en: Show time with seconds
zh: 显示带秒的时间

en: Show windows from a_ll workspaces
zh: 显示所有工作区中的窗口(_L)

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh: 显示所有工作区中的窗口

en: Show workspace _names in switcher
zh: 在切换器中显示工作区名称(_N)

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Size:
zh: 尺寸：

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Solid c_olor
zh: 纯色(_O)

en: Some of these properties are locked down
zh: 某些属性已经锁定

en: Specifies the background color for the panel in #RGB format.
zh: 以 #RGB 格式指定面板的背景颜色。

en: Specifies the file to be used for the background image. If the image contains an alpha channel it will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh: 指定用作背景图像的文件。如果图像含有 alpha 通道它就会组合到桌面背景图像中。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer enters the panel area before the panel is automatically re-shown. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh: 指定指针进入面板区域后，面板自动重新显示前延迟的毫秒数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时才有效。

en: Specifies the number of milliseconds delay after the pointer leaves the panel area before the panel is automatically hidden. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh: 指定指针离开面板区域后，面板自动隐藏前延迟的毫秒数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时才有效。

en: Specifies the number of pixels visible when the panel is automatically hidden into a corner. This key is only relevant if the auto_hide key is true.
zh: 指定当面板自动隐藏到角落时可见的像素数。该首选项只在自动隐藏为 true 时有效。

en: Specifies the opacity of the background color format. If the color is not completely opaque (a value of less than 65535), the color will be composited onto the desktop background image.
zh: 指定背景颜色格式的不透明度。如果颜色不是完全不透明的(值小于 65535)则色彩将与桌面背景图像组合。

en: Specify a gconf location in which the applet preferences should be stored
zh: 指定保存小程序首选项的 gconf 位置

en: Specify a profile name to load
zh: 指定要装入的配置文件名

en: Specify an applet IID to load
zh: 指定要装入的小程序实现标识

en: Specify the initial orientation of the applet (top, bottom, left or right)
zh: 指定小程序的初始位置 (顶、底、左或右)

en: Specify the initial size of the applet (xx-small, medium, large etc.)
zh: 指定小程序的初始大小 (微小、中、大 等等。)

en: St_retch
zh: 拉伸(_R)

en: Stretch image to panel
zh: 将图像拉伸到面板

en: SuSE Menu
zh: SuSE 菜单

en: Switch between open windows
zh: 在打开的窗口间切换

en: Switch between workspaces
zh: 在工作区间切换

en: Take Screenshot...
zh: 屏幕抓图...

en: Take a screenshot of your desktop
zh: 获取一个您的桌面的抓图

en: Take screenshot
zh: 屏幕抓图

en: Take screenshot after specified delay [in seconds]
zh: 在指定的延迟之后抓取抓图[以秒为单位]

en: Take window screenshot
zh: 抓取屏幕快照

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Test Bonobo Applet
zh: 测试 Bonobo 小程序

en: Test Bonobo Applet Factory
zh: 测试 Bonobo 小程序车间

en: The "%s" applet appears to have died unexpectedly.
    
    Do you want to reload this applet?
zh: 小程序“%s”似乎已经意外死亡。
    
    重新装入该小程序吗？

en: The Applet's containing Panel is locked down
zh: 含有面板的小程序已锁定

en: The Applet's containing Panel's background color or pixmap
zh: 含有小程序的面板的背景颜色或图片

en: The Applet's containing Panel's orientation
zh: 含有小程序的面板的方向

en: The Applet's containing Panel's size in pixels
zh: 含有小程序的面板的尺寸(以像素为单位)

en: The Applet's flags
zh: 小程序的标志

en: The Bonobo implementation ID of the applet - e.g. "OAFIID:GNOME_ClockApplet". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "bonobo-applet".
zh: 小程序的 Bonobo 实现 ID - 例如 “OAFIID:GNOME_ClockApplet”。该设置只在对象类型为“bonobo 小程序”的时候才有效。

en: The Clock displays the current time and date
zh: 时钟显示当前时间和日期

en: The GNOME Panel
zh: GNOME 面板程序

en: The Window List shows a list of all windows and lets you browse them.
zh: 窗口列表显示了所有窗口的列表，以便于您浏览它们。

en: The Window Selector shows a list of all windows and lets you browse them.
zh: 窗口选择器显示了所有窗口的列表，以便于您浏览它们。

en: The Workspace Switcher shows you a small version of your workspaces that lets you manage your windows.
zh: 工作区切换器显示了您的工作区的缩影，以便于您管理您的窗口。

en: The action type this button represents. Possible values are "lock", "logout", "run", "search" and "screenshot". This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "action-applet".
zh: 该按钮代表的动作类型。可供选择的值有“锁定”、“注销”、“运行”、“搜索”和“抓图”。该设置只在对象类型为“动作小程序”的时候才有效。

en: The default application for this type of file cannot handle remote files
zh: 这个文件类型默认的应用程序无法处理远程文件

en: The fish's animation pixmap
zh: 小鱼的动画位图

en: The fish's name
zh: 小鱼的名字

en: The height (width for a vertical panel) of the panel. The panel will determine at runtime a minimum size based on the font size and other indicators. The maximum size is fixed at one quarter of the screen height (or width).
zh: 面板高度 (垂直面板的宽度)。面板将在运行时根据字体大小和其它指示器确定最小尺寸。最大尺寸固定为屏幕高度 (或宽度) 的四分之一。

en: The icon of the command to be run.
zh: 要运行的程序的图标。

en: The identifier of the panel attached to this drawer. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object".
zh: 附着于该抽屉的面板的标识。该设置只在对象类型为“抽屉对象”的时候才有效。

en: The identifier of the toplevel panel which contains this object.
zh: 含有该对象的顶层面板的标识。

en: The location of the .desktop file describing the launcher. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "launcher-object".
zh: 描述启动器的 .desktop 文件的位置。该设置只在对象类型为“启动器对象”时才有效。

en: The location of the image file used as the icon for the object's button. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object" and the use_custom_icon key is true.
zh: 用作对象按钮图标的图像文件的位置。该设置只在对象类型为“抽屉对象”或“菜单对象”并且 use_custom_icon 为 true 时才有效。

en: The location of the panel along the x-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh: 面板在 X 轴上的位置。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于由面板方向指定的屏幕边缘。

en: The location of the panel along the y-axis. This key is only relevant in un-expanded mode. In expanded mode this key is ignored and the panel is placed at the screen edge specified by the orientation key.
zh: 面板在 Y 轴上的位置。该值只在非扩展模式下有意义。在扩展模式下忽略该值并将面板置于面板方向指定的屏幕边缘。

en: The orientation of the panel. Possible values are "top", "bottom", "left", "right". In expanded mode the key specifies which screen edge the panel is on. In un-expanded mode the difference between "top" and "bottom" is less important - both indicate that this is a horizontal panel - but still give a useful hint as to how some panel objects should behave. For example, on a "top" panel a menu button will pop up its menu below the panel, whereas on a "bottom" panel the menu will be popped up above the panel.
zh: 面板的方向。可供选择的值有：“顶”、“底”、“左”、“右”。在扩展模式下该值指定了面板所在的屏幕边缘。在非扩展模式下“顶”和“底”的区别就不重要了 - 都表示这是水平面板 - 但仍然给出有用的提示以便某些面板对象确定其行为。例如，在“顶”面板中菜单按钮将在面板下方弹出它的菜单，而“底”面板的菜单将在面板上方弹出菜单。

en: The panel encountered a problem while loading "%s".
zh: 当面板载入“%s”时遇到问题。

en: The path from which the menu contents is contructed. This key is only relevant if the use_menu_path key is true and the object_type key is "menu-object".
zh: 从此创建菜单内容的路径。该设置只在 use_menu_path 为 true 并且对象类型为“菜单对象”时才有效。

en: The position of this panel object. The position is specified by the number of pixels from the left (or top if vertical) panel edge.
zh: 该面板对象的位置。位置是相对于面板左边(垂直面板是顶边)的像素数。

en: The speed in which panel animations should occur. Possible values are "slow", "medium" and "fast". This key is only relevant if the enable_animations key is true.
zh: 面板动画的速度。可供选择的值有：“慢”、“中”、“快”。该首选项只在启用动画为 true 时才有效。

en: The system administrator has disallowed
    modification of the panel configuration
zh: 系统管理员不允许
    修改面板的配置

en: The text to display in a tooltip for this drawer or this menu. This key is only relevant if the object_type key is "drawer-object" or "menu-object".
zh: 在此抽屉或菜单的工具提示中显示的文本。该设置只有在对象类型为“抽屉对象”或“菜单对象”时才有效。

en: The type of this panel object. Possible values are "drawer-object", "menu-object", "launcher-object", "bonobo-applet", "action-applet" and "menu-bar".
zh: 该面板对象的类型。可供选择的值有“抽屉对象”、“菜单对象”、“启动器对象”、“bonobo 小程序”、“动作小程序”和“菜单栏”。

en: The use of this key was deprecated in GNOME 2.6 in favour of the 'format' key. The schema is retained for compatibility with older versions.
zh: 在 GNOME 2.6 中不推荐使用此键，而应该使用“format”键。此大纲仅为与旧版本兼容而保留。

en: The user's directory in which screenshots should be saved so as to appear on the web.
zh: 保存屏幕截图的用户目录，以便显示在网页上。

en: The water needs changing!
    (Look at today's date)
zh: 需要给我换水了！
    (看看今天几号了)

en: There was a problem registering the panel with the bonobo-activation server.
    The error code is: %d
    The panel will now exit.
zh: 在将面板注册到 bonobo-activation 服务器时出了问题。
    错误码为：%d
    面板将退出。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh: 显示帮助时发生错误：
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh: 显示帮助时发生错误：%s

en: This button lets you hide all windows and show the desktop
zh: 这个按钮让您隐藏所有的窗口并显示桌面

en: This is a human readable name which you can use to identify a panel. Its main purpose is to serve as the panel's window title which is useful when navigating between panels.
zh: 这是您可以用于识别面板的友好名字。它的主要目的是在面板间切换是作为面板的窗口标题。

en: This key specifies how many rows (for horizontal layout) or columns (for vertical layout) the workspace switcher shows the workspaces in. This key is only relevant if the display_all_workspaces key is true.
zh: 决定了工作区切换器将使用多少行(水平布局)或列(垂直布局)来显示工作区。此设置仅当显示所有工作区为 true 时生效。

en: This key specifies the command that will be tried to execute when the fish is clicked.
zh: 此处指定了点击小鱼后尝试执行的命令。

en: This key specifies the filename of the pixmap which will be used for the animation displayed in the fish applet relative to the pixmap directory.
zh: 此处指定的位图文件名，会被用来显示与该位图目录相关的小鱼的动画。

en: This key specifies the format used by the clock applet when the format key is set to "custom". You can use conversion specifiers understood by strftime() to obtain a specific format.
zh: 当 format 键设为“custom”时，此键指定了时钟小程序要使用的格式。您可以选择 strftime() 明白的格式符来获取特定格式。

en: This key specifies the hour format used by the clock applet. Possible values are "12-hour", "24-hour", "internet", "unix" and "custom". If set to "internet", the clock will display internet time. The internet time system divides the day into 1000 ".beats". There are no time zones in this system, so time is the same all over the world. If set to "unix", the clock will display time in seconds since Epoch, i.e. 1970-01-01. If set to "custom", the clock will display time according to the format specified in the custom_format key.
zh: 此键指定了时钟小程序所使用的小时格式。可供选择的值为“12-hour”、“24-hour”、“internet”、“unix”和“custom”。如果设定为“internet”，时钟将显示 Internet 时间。Internet 时间将一天分为 1000“拍”。此系统中没有时区之分，所以全世界的时间都是相同的。如果设定为“unix”，时钟将会以自新纪元(即 1970-01-01)开始已过的秒数。如果设定为“custom”，时钟将会根据 custom_format 键中指定的格式来显示时间。

en: This key specifies the maximum width that the window list requests. The maximum width setting is useful to limit the size of the window list in large panels, where the window list could fill the entire space available.
zh: 这是窗口列表将请求使用的最大宽度。这将用于限制窗口列表在诸如边缘面板之类的大面板中的宽度，否则窗口列表将充满整个可用的空间。

en: This key specifies the minimum width that the window list requests.
zh: 窗口列表请求使用的最小宽度。

en: This key specifies the number of frames that will be displayed in the fish's animation.
zh: 此处指定了小鱼动画显示的帧数。

en: This key specifies the number of seconds each frame will be displayed.
zh: 此处指定了每帧动画显示的秒数。

en: This key specifies the program to run in order to configure the time.
zh: 此处指定了配置时间所要运行的程序。

en: This launch icon does not specify a url to show.
zh: 该启动图标未指定要显示的 URL。

en: This program is responsible for launching other applications and embedding small applets within itself.
zh: 本程序负责启动其它应用程序、向其自身嵌入小程序。

en: Time configuration tool
zh: 时间配置工具

en: Tool to switch between windows
zh: 在窗口间切换的工具

en: Tooltip displayed for drawer or menu
zh: 抽屉或菜单的工具提示

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Top Centered Panel
zh: 上方居中面板

en: Top Edge Panel
zh: 上方边缘面板

en: Top Expanded Edge Panel
zh: 上方扩展边缘面板

en: Top Floating Panel
zh: 上方浮动面板

en: Toplevel panel containing object
zh: 含有对象的顶层面板

en: UNIX time
zh: UNIX 时间

en: Un_lock
zh: 取消锁定(_L)

en: Unable to create png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh: 无法创建 png 信息。
    您的系统 libpng 的版本可能不对

en: Unable to create the file:
    "%s"
    Please check your permissions of the parent directory
zh: 无法创建文件：
    “%s”
    请检查您对父目录的访问权限

en: Unable to execute '%s'
    
    Details: %s
zh: 无法执行“%s”
    
    细节：%s

en: Unable to get the name of the command to execute
zh: 无法得到要执行的命令名

en: Unable to initialize png structure.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh: 无法初始化 png 结构。
    您的系统 libpng 的版本可能不对

en: Unable to load panel stock icon '%s'
zh: 无法载入面板库存图标‘%s’

en: Unable to locate the command to execute
zh: 无法找到要执行的命令

en: Unable to obtain AppletShell interface from control
zh: 无法从控制得到小程序外壳界面

en: Unable to open desktop file %s for panel launcher%s%s
zh: 无法打开面板启动器的 desktop 文件 %s%s%s

en: Unable to set png info.
    You probably have a bad version of libpng on your system
zh: 无法设置 png 信息。
    您的系统 libpng 的版本可能不对

en: Unable to take a screenshot of the current desktop.
zh: 无法抓取当前桌面的抓图。

en: Unknown Window
zh: 未知窗口

en: Unknown background type received
zh: 收到未知的背景类型

en: Use UNIX time
zh: 使用 UNIX 时间

en: Use UTC
zh: 使用 UTC

en: Use _UTC
zh: 使用 _UTC

en: Use custom icon for object's button
zh: 使用对象按钮的自定义图标

en: Use custom path for menu contents
zh: 使用菜单内容的自定义路径

en: Use internet time
zh: 使用互联网时间

en: Utility
zh: 工具

en: Visible pixels when hidden
zh: 面板隐藏时的可见像素

en: Warning:  The command appears to be something actually useful.
    Since this is a useless applet, you may not want to do this.
    We strongly advise you against using %s for anything
    which would make the applet "practical" or useful.
zh: 警告：这个命令看起来有些真正的用途。
    由于这是个没有用处的小程序，您可能并不想这么做。
    我们强烈建议您不要利用%s来做什么“实际”
    或有用的事情。

en: Web directory
zh: Web 目录

en: When a panel is deleted, the panel and its
     settings are lost. Delete this panel?
zh: 删除面板时，面板和它的设置
    都会丢失。真要删除该面板？

en: When to group windows
zh: 何时对窗口编组

en: Which type of background should be used for this panel. Possible values are "gtk" - the default GTK+ widget background will be used, "color" - the color key will be used as background color or "image" - the image specified by the image key will be used as background.
zh: 此面板的背景类型。可供选择的值有：“gtk”使用默认的 GTK+ 构件背景，“颜色”将颜色首选项作为背景颜色，“图像”将图像首选项指定的图像作为背景。

en: Will run command: '%s'
zh: 将运行命令：“%s”

en: Window List
zh: 窗口列表

en: Window List Preferences
zh: 窗口列表首选项

en: Window Navigation Applet Factory
zh: 窗口导航小程序车间

en: Window Selector
zh: 窗口选择器

en: With a multi-screen setup, you may have panels on each individual screen. This key identifies the current screen the panel is displayed on.
zh: 在多屏幕设置中，您可能在每个独立的屏幕上都有面板。此处指明了面板显示的当前屏幕。

en: Workspace Names
zh: 工作区名称

en: Workspace Switcher
zh: 工作区切换器

en: Workspace Switcher Preferences
zh: 工作区切换器首选项

en: Workspace na_mes:
zh: 工作区名称(_M)：

en: X Large
zh: 很大

en: X Small
zh: 很小

en: X co-ordinate of panel
zh: 面板的 X 坐标

en: X screen where the panel is displayed
zh: 显示面板的 X 屏幕

en: XX Large
zh: 极大

en: XX Small
zh: 极小

en: Xinerama monitor where the panel is displayed
zh: 显示面板的 Xinerama 监视器

en: Y co-ordinate of panel
zh: 面板的 Y 坐标

en: You can not create a new launcher at this location since the location is not writable.
zh: 由于此处不可写，您不能在此处创建新的启动器。

en: You cannot remove your last panel.
zh: 您不能删除最后一个面板。

en: You do not have fortune installed or you have not specified a program to run.
    
    Please refer to fish properties dialog.
zh: 您没有安装“fortune”程序或者没有指定要运行的程序。
    
    请参见小鱼的属性对话框。

en: You have to specify a name.
zh: 您必须指定一个名字。

en: You have to specify a valid URL or command.
zh: 您必须指定一个合法的 URL 或命令。

en: Your window manager does not support the show desktop button, or you are not running a window manager.
zh: 您的窗口管理器不支持显示桌面按钮，或者您未运行桌面管理器。

en: _About Panels
zh: 关于面板(_A)...

en: _About...
zh: 关于(_A)...

en: _Activate Screensaver
zh: 激活屏幕保护程序(_A)

en: _Add to Panel
zh: 添加到面板(_A)

en: _Always group windows
zh: 总是对窗口编组(_A)

en: _Autohide
zh: 自动隐藏(_A)

en: _Delete This Panel
zh: 删除该面板(_D)

en: _Delete This Panel...
zh: 删除该面板(_D)...

en: _File:
zh: 文件(_F)：

en: _Force quit
zh: 强制退出(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Icon:
zh: 图标(_I)：

en: _Kill Screensaver Daemon
zh: 杀死屏幕保护守护进程(_K)

en: _Lock
zh: 锁定(_L)

en: _Lock Screen
zh: 锁住屏幕(_L)

en: _Move
zh: 移动(_M)

en: _Name of fish:
zh: 小鱼的名字(_N)：

en: _Name:
zh: 名字(_N)：

en: _Never group windows
zh: 从不对窗口编组(_N)

en: _New Panel
zh: 新建面板(_N)

en: _None (use system theme)
zh: 无(_N) (使用系统主题)

en: _Orientation:
zh: 方向(_O)：

en: _Pause per frame:
zh: 每帧的暂停时间(_P)：

en: _Preferences...
zh: 首选项(_P)...

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Remove From Panel
zh: 从面板上删除(_R)

en: _Rotate on vertical panels
zh: 在垂直面板上作相应旋转(_R)

en: _Run
zh: 运行(_R)

en: _Scale
zh: 缩放(_S)

en: _Size:
zh: 大小(_S)：

en: _Tile
zh: 平铺(_T)

en: _Total frames in animation:
zh: 动画的帧数(_T)：

en: columns
zh: 列

en: file not found
zh: 找不到文件

en: frames
zh: 帧

en: none
zh: 无

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: query returned exception %s
zh: 查询返回异常 %s

en: rows
zh: 行

en: seconds
zh: 秒
