gnome-terminal - en to zh translation catalogue (500 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid zoom factor
zh: “%s”不是有效的缩放比例

en: "%s" option given twice
zh: “%s”选项给出两次

en: "%s" option given twice for the same window
zh: 为同一窗口指定了两次“%s”选项

en: "%s" option requires an argument
zh: “%s”选项需要参数

en: "%s" specified more than once for the same window or tab
zh: 对于相同的窗口或标签指定了多次的“%s”

en: <b>Background</b>
zh: <b>背景</b>

en: <b>Command</b>
zh: <b>命令</b>

en: <b>Compatibility</b>
zh: <b>兼容性</b>

en: <b>Foreground and Background</b>
zh: <b>前景色和背景色</b>

en: <b>General</b>
zh: <b>常规</b>

en: <b>Palette</b>
zh: <b>调色板</b>

en: <b>Scrolling</b>
zh: <b>滚动</b>

en: <b>Title</b>
zh: <b>标题</b>

en: <big>S/Key Challenge Response</big>
zh: <big>S/Key 挑战响应</big>

en: <small><i>Maximum</i></small>
zh: <small><i>最大</i></small>

en: <small><i>None</i></small>
zh: <small><i>无</i></small>

en: A subset of possible encodings are presented in the Encoding submenu. This is a list of encodings to appear there. The special encoding name "current" means to display the encoding of the current locale.
zh: 出现在编码菜单中的可选编码子集。这里就是出现在那里的编码清单。特殊的编码名称“当前”意味着显示当前语系的编码。

en: A value between 0.0 and 1.0 indicating how much to darken the background image. 0.0 means no darkness, 1.0 means fully dark. In the current implementation, there are only two levels of darkness possible, so the setting behaves as a boolean, where 0.0 disables the darkening effect.
zh: 介于 0.0 和 1.0 之间的值，表明背景图像的灰暗程度。0.0 表示不作处理，1.0 表明全黑。在目前的实现方案中，只有两种级别的灰暗程度，所以这里的设置和布尔值类似，即 0.0 禁用灰暗效果。

en: A_vailable encodings:
zh: 可用的编码(_V)：

en: Accelerator Mode
zh: 加速模式

en: Accelerator key
zh: 加速键

en: Accelerator modifiers
zh: 加速修饰键

en: Add or Remove Terminal Encodings
zh: 添加或删除终端编码

en: An Pango font name. Examples are "Sans 12" or "Monospace Bold 14".
zh: Pango 字体名称。例如“Sans 12”或“Monospace Bold 14”。

en: An X font name. See the X man page (type "man X") for more details on the format of X font names.
zh: X 字体名。参看 X man page(输入“man X”)以获得关于 X 字体名格式的更多信息。

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Argument to "%s" is not a valid command: %s
zh: “%s”的参数为无效的命令：%s

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Background image
zh: 背景图像

en: Background image _scrolls
zh: 背景图像可以滚动(_S)

en: Background type
zh: 背景类型

en: Baltic
zh: 斜体

en: Black on light yellow
zh: 浅黄背景黑字

en: Black on white
zh: 白底黑字

en: Built-_in schemes:
zh: 内置方案(_I)：

en: Built-in _schemes:
zh: 内置方案(_S)：

en: Built-in foreground and background color schemes:
zh: 内置的前景和背景颜色方案：

en: Built-in palette schemes:
zh: 内置方案：

en: C_lose Tab
zh: 关闭标签(_L)

en: C_urrent Profile...
zh: 当前配置文件(_U)...

en: Celtic
zh: 凯尔特语

en: Central European
zh: 中欧

en: Change P_rofile
zh: 更改配置文件(_R)

en: Change _Profile
zh: 更改配置文件(_P)

en: Characters that are considered "part of a word"
zh: 被认为是“单词的一部分”的字符

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 繁体中文

en: Choose a terminal font
zh: 选择终端字体

en: Choose base profile
zh: 选择基础配置文件

en: Choose terminal background color
zh: 选择终端背景颜色

en: Choose terminal text color
zh: 选择终端文本颜色

en: Click button to choose profile
zh: 单击此按钮以选择配置文件

en: Click to choose font size
zh: 单击此处选择字体大小

en: Click to choose font type
zh: 单击此处选择字体类型

en: Click to delete selected profile
zh: 单击此处删除选中的配置文件

en: Click to open edit profile dialog
zh: 单击此处打开编辑配置文件对话框

en: Click to open new profile dialog
zh: 单击此处打开新配置文件对话框

en: Close Tab
zh: 关闭标签

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Color Selector
zh: 颜色选择器

en: Color _palette:
zh: 调色板(_P)：

en: Color dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh: 拖到终端上的颜色格式错误(%d)或长度错误(%d)

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Compatibility
zh: 兼容性

en: Contents
zh: 目录

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Could not execute command %s: %s
zh: 无法执行命令 %s：%s

en: Could not find a background image called "%s" for terminal profile "%s"
zh: 找不到终端配置文件“%2$s”需要的名为“%1$s”的背景图像

en: Could not find an icon called "%s" for terminal profile "%s"
zh: 找不到终端配置文件“%2$s”需要的名为“%1$s”的图标

en: Could not load font "%s"
zh: 无法加载字体“%s”

en: Could not load icon "%s": %s
zh: 无法加载图标“%s”：%s

en: Could not open the address "%s":
    %s
zh: 无法打开地址“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not parse string "%s" as a color palette
zh: 无法将字符串“%s”解析为颜色调色板

en: Could not set working directory to "%s": %s
zh: 无法设置工作目录为“%s”：%s

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Current Locale
zh: 当前区域

en: Cursor blin_ks
zh: 光标闪烁(_K)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom co_mmand:
zh: 自定义命令(_M)：

en: Custom command to use instead of the shell
zh: 取代 shell 的自定义命令

en: Cyrillic
zh: 西里尔语

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh: 西里尔语/俄语

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh: 西里尔语/乌克兰语

en: DIRNAME
zh: 目录名

en: Default color of terminal background
zh: 终端背景的默认颜色

en: Default color of terminal background, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
zh: 终端背景的默认颜色，必须是颜色指定(可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称)。

en: Default color of text in the terminal
zh: 终端文字的默认颜色

en: Default color of text in the terminal, as a color specification (can be HTML-style hex digits, or a color name such as "red").
zh: 终端文字的默认颜色，必须是颜色指定(可以是 HTML 风格的十六进制数码，也可以是像“red”这样的颜色名称)。

en: Delete Profile
zh: 删除配置文件

en: Delete profile "%s"?
zh: 删除配置文件“%s”吗？

en: Delete this profile?
     | Delete these %d profiles?
zh[0]: 删除这%d个配置文件吗？

en: Disable all me_nu access keys (such as Alt+f to open File menu)
zh: 禁用所有菜单访问键(如使用 Alt+f 来打开文件菜单)(_N)

en: Disable m_enu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh: 禁用菜单快捷键(默认是 F10)(_E)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Do not register with the activation nameserver, do not re-use an active terminal
zh: 不用激活名称服务器注册，不重用激活终端

en: E_ncodings shown in menu:
zh: 菜单中显示的编码(_N)：

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Editing Profile "%s"
zh: 编辑配置文件“%s”

en: Effect of the Backspace key
zh: Backspace 键的效果

en: Effect of the Delete key
zh: Delete 键的效果

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Enter profile name
zh: 输入配置文件名

en: Error converting URI "%s" into filename: %s
zh: 将 URI“%s”转化为文件名时出错：%s

en: Error getting default value of %s: %s
zh: 取得 %s 的默认值时出错：%s

en: Error propagating accelerator change to configuration database: %s
zh: 将加速键改动存入配置数据库时出错：%s

en: Error registering terminal with the activation service; factory mode disabled.
zh: 在激活服务中注册终端时出错。禁用 Factory 模式。

en: Error setting %s config key: %s
zh: 设置 %s 配置键时出错：%s

en: Error setting key %s back to default: %s
zh: 恢复键 %s 为默认值时出错：%s

en: Error setting new accelerator in configuration database: %s
zh: 配置数据库中设置新加速键时出错：%s

en: Error setting use_menu_accelerators key: %s
zh: 设置使用菜单加速键时出错：%s

en: Escape sequence
zh: 转码序列

en: Execute the argument to this option inside the terminal.
zh: 在终端中执行此选项的参数。

en: Execute the remainder of the command line inside the terminal.
zh: 在终端中执行剩余的命令行的内容。

en: Exit the terminal
zh: 退出终端

en: Failed to load background image "%s" for terminal profile "%s": %s
zh: 未能载入终端配置文件“%2$s”需要的背景图像“%1$s”：%3$s

en: Failed to load icon "%s" for terminal profile "%s": %s
zh: 未能载入终端配置文件“%2$s”需要的图标“%1$s”：%3$s

en: Failed to retrieve terminal server from activation server
zh: 从激活服务器获取中断服务器失败。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Filename of a background image.
zh: 背景图像的文件名。

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Full Screen
zh: 全屏

en: GEOMETRY
zh: 几何属性

en: GNOME Terminal
zh: GNOME 终端

en: GNOME Terminal: font name "%s" set in configuration database is not valid
zh: GNOME 终端：配置数据库中的字体名“%s”无效

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Go
zh: 转到

en: Goes after initial title
zh: 起始标题后

en: Goes before initial title
zh: 起始标题前

en: Gray on black
zh: 黑底灰字

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Green on black
zh: 黑底绿字

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特特

en: Gurmukhi
zh: 旁遮普语

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew Visual
zh: 可视希伯来语

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hide and Show menubar
zh: 隐藏/显示菜单栏

en: Hindi
zh: 北印度语

en: How much to darken the background image
zh: 背景图像的灰暗程度

en: Human-readable name of the profile
zh: 配置文件的友好名称

en: Human-readable name of the profile.
zh: 配置文件的友好名称。

en: ID for startup notification protocol.
zh: 启动通知协议的 ID。

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Icon for terminal window
zh: 终端窗口的图标

en: Icon to use for tabs/windows containing this profile.
zh: 包含此配置文件的标签/窗口所用的图标。

en: If the application in the terminal sets the title (most typically people have their shell set up to do this), the dynamically-set title can erase the configured title, go before it, go after it, or replace it. The possible values are "replace", "before", "after", and "ignore".
zh: 如果终端中的程序设置了标题(最典型的就是用户自己的 shell 可能执行这一操作)，动态设置的标题可以删除配置好的标题，或者在原有标题前/后插入。可供选择的值有“替换”、“之前”、“之后”和“忽略”。

en: If true, allow applications in the terminal to make text boldface.
zh: 如果为 true，就允许终端中的程序将文字以粗体显示。

en: If true, don't make a noise when applications send the escape sequence for the terminal bell.
zh: 如果为 true，在应用程序发送终端响铃的转码序列时就闷声不响。

en: If true, pressing a key jumps the scrollbar to the bottom.
zh: 如果为 true，按键就把滚动条滚动到底部。

en: If true, scroll the background image with the foreground text; if false, keep the image in a fixed position and scroll the text above it.
zh: 如果为 true，就和前景文字一起滚动背景图像；如果为 false，就将图像保留在固定位置，而只滚动其上的文字。

en: If true, the command inside the terminal will be launched as a login shell. (argv[0] will have a hyphen in front of it.)
zh: 如果为 true，终端中的命令将会以登录 shell 被调用。(argv[0] 将在前面有一个连字符。)

en: If true, the terminal will use the desktop-global standard font if it's monospace (and the most similar font it can come up with otherwise).
zh: 如果为 true，终端就将使用与桌面相同的标准字体，假如该字体为等宽字体的话(否则就是用最为接近的字体)。

en: If true, the theme color scheme used for text entry boxes will be used for the terminal, instead of colors provided by the user.
zh: 如果为 true，终端就会使用文本输入框的主题颜色配对，而不是用户给出的颜色。

en: If true, the value of the custom_command setting will be used in place of running a shell.
zh: 如果为 true，将会使用用户自定义的设置来取代 shell。

en: If true, utmp/wtmp will be updated when the command inside the terminal is launched.
zh: 如果为 true，将会在终端内的命令调用时更新 utmp/wtmp。

en: If true, whenever there's new output the terminal will scroll to the bottom.
zh: 如果为 true，在终端有新输出时滚动条就会滚动到底部。

en: Image filename dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh: 拖到终端上的图片文件名格式错误(%d)或长度错误(%d)

en: Initial _title:
zh: 起始标题(_T)：

en: Invalid argument: "%s"
zh: 无效参数：“%s”

en: Invalid geometry string "%s"
zh: 无效的几何属性字符串“%s”

en: Isn't displayed
zh: 不显示

en: It appears that you do not have gnome-terminal.server installed in a valid location. Factory mode disabled.
zh: 您没有将 gnome-terminal.server 安装到有效的位置。禁用 Factory 模式。

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut key for bringing up the dialog for profile creation. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 启动配置文件创建对话框的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 关闭标签的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for closing a window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 关闭窗口的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for copying selected text to the clipboard. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 将选中文字复制到剪贴板的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for launching help. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 调用帮助的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font larger. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 设为大字体的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font smaller. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 设为小字体的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for making font the normal size. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 设为普通字体的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 打开新标签的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for opening a new window. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 打开新窗口的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for pasting the contents of the clipboard into the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴文字的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 1. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 1 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 10. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 10 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 11. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 11 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 12. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 12 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 2. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 2 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 3. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 3 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 4. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 4 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 5. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 5 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 6. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 6 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 7. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 7 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 8. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 8 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for switch to tab 9. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到标签 9 的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key for toggling full screen mode. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换全屏模式的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset and clear the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 重置并清除终端的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key to reset the terminal. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 重置终端的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key to set the terminal title. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 设定终端标题的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the next tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到下一标签的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key to switch to the previous tab. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换到上一标签的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut key to toggle the visibility of the menubar. Expressed as a string in the same format used for GTK+ resource files. If you set the option to the special string "disabled", then there will be no keyboard shortcut for this action.
zh: 切换菜单栏是否可见的快捷键。以 GTK+ 资源文件所用格式给出的字符串。如果您将选项设为特殊字符串“disabled”，则此操作就没有快捷键。

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a tab
zh: 关闭标签的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to close a window
zh: 关闭窗口的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to copy text
zh: 复制文字的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to create a new profile
zh: 创建新配置文件的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to launch help
zh: 调用帮助的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font larger
zh: 大字体的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font normal-size
zh: 普通字体的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to make font smaller
zh: 小字体的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new tab
zh: 打开新标签的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to open a new window
zh: 打开新窗口的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to paste text
zh: 粘贴文字的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset and clear the terminal
zh: 重置并清除终端的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to reset the terminal
zh: 重置终端的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to set the terminal title
zh: 设置终端标题的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 1
zh: 切换到标签 1 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 10
zh: 切换到标签 10 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 11
zh: 切换到标签 11 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 12
zh: 切换到标签 12 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 2
zh: 切换到标签 2 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 3
zh: 切换到标签 3 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 4
zh: 切换到标签 4 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 5
zh: 切换到标签 5 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 6
zh: 切换到标签 6 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 7
zh: 切换到标签 7 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 8
zh: 切换到标签 8 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to tab 9
zh: 切换到标签 9 的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the next tab
zh: 切换到下一标签的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to switch to the previous tab
zh: 切换到上一标签的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle full screen mode
zh: 切换全屏模式的快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcut to toggle the visibility of the menubar
zh: 切换菜单栏是否可见的快捷键

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

en: Linux console
zh: Linux 终端

en: List of available encodings
zh: 可用编码的列表

en: List of profiles
zh: 配置文件列表

en: List of profiles known to gnome-terminal. The list contains strings naming subdirectories relative to /apps/gnome-terminal/profiles.
zh: 列出了 gnome-terminal 已知的配置文件。列表包含的子目录是相对于 /apps/gnome-terminal/profiles 的。

en: MAX_FONTS exceeded. Some fonts may be missing.
zh: 超出字体数限制。一些字体可能会丢失。

en: Mozilla url dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh: 拖到终端上的 Mozilla URL 格式错误(%d)或长度错误(%d)

en: New Profile
zh: 新建配置文件

en: New Tab
zh: 新建标签

en: New Window
zh: 新建窗口

en: New _Profile...
zh: 新建配置文件(_P)...

en: No argument given to "%s" option
zh: “%s”选项没有给出参数

en: No such profile '%s', using default profile
zh: 不存在配置文件“%s”，使用默认配置文件

en: Nordic
zh: 北欧

en: Normal Size
zh: 普通大小

en: Normally you can access the menubar with F10. This can also be customized via gtkrc (gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever"). This option allows the standard menubar accelerator to be disabled.
zh: 通常您可以用 F10 访问菜单栏。这也可以通过 gtkrc 自定义(gtk-menu-bar-accel = "whatever")。此选项允许禁用标准的菜单栏加速键。

en: Number of lines to keep in scrollback
zh: 回滚的行数

en: Number of scrollback lines to keep around. You can scroll back in the terminal by this number of lines; lines that don't fit in the scrollback are discarded. Be careful with this setting; it's the primary factor in determining how much memory the terminal will use.
zh: 保留回滚的行数。您可以往回滚动终端这么多行；不适合回滚的行将被丢弃。请小心使用此设置；因为它直接涉及到终端要使用多大的内存。

en: On the left side
zh: 居左

en: On the right side
zh: 居右

en: Open Ta_b
zh: 打开标签(_B)

en: Open _Terminal
zh: 打开终端(_T)

en: Open a dialog to specify the color
zh: 打开指定颜色的对话框

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the default profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
zh: 在最后一个打开的窗口中打开一个新标签，它使用默认的配置文件。可以设置多个选项。

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the given profile ID. Used internally to save sessions.
zh: 在最后一个打开的窗口中打开一个新标签，它使用指定的配置文件 ID。内部使用以保存会话。

en: Open a new tab in the last-opened window with the given profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
zh: 在最后一个打开的窗口中打开一个新标签，它使用指定的配置文件。可以设置多个选项。

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the default profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
zh: 打开一个包含标签的新窗口，它使用默认的配置文件。可以设置多个选项。

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the given profile ID. Used internally to save sessions.
zh: 打开一个包含标签的新窗口，它使用指定的配置文件 ID。内部使用以保存会话。

en: Open a new window containing a tab with the given profile. More than one of these options can be provided.
zh: 打开一个包含标签的新窗口，它使用指定的配置文件。可以设置多个选项。

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the directory
zh: 选项“%s”需要给出目录的参数

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the geometry
zh: 选项“%s”需要几何属性参数

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the role
zh: 选项“%s”需要给定角色的参数

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the title
zh: 选项“%s”需要给出标题的参数

en: Option "%s" requires an argument giving the zoom factor
zh: 选项“%s”需要给出缩放比例的参数

en: Option "%s" requires an argument specifying what profile to use
zh: 选项“%s”需要指定使用哪个配置文件的参数

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run
zh: 选项“%s”需要指定要执行的命令

en: Option "%s" requires specifying the command to run on the rest of the command line
zh: 选项“%s”需要在剩余的命令行中指定要执行的命令

en: Option --%s is no longer supported in this version of gnome-terminal; you might want to create a profile with the desired setting, and use the new --window-with-profile option
zh: 此版本的 gnome-terminal 已不再支持选项 %s。您可能要创建一个新的配置文件来保存想要的设置，然后使用新的 --window-with-profile 选项

en: Option --default-working-directory requires an argument giving the directory
zh: 选项 --default-working-directories 需要给出目录的参数

en: PROFILEID
zh: 配置文件 ID

en: PROFILENAME
zh: 配置文件名

en: P_rofiles...
zh: 配置文件(_R)...

en: Palette entry 1
zh: 调色板项 1

en: Palette entry 10
zh: 调色板项 10

en: Palette entry 11
zh: 调色板项 11

en: Palette entry 12
zh: 调色板项 12

en: Palette entry 13
zh: 调色板项 13

en: Palette entry 14
zh: 调色板项 14

en: Palette entry 15
zh: 调色板项 15

en: Palette entry 16
zh: 调色板项 16

en: Palette entry 2
zh: 调色板项 2

en: Palette entry 3
zh: 调色板项 3

en: Palette entry 4
zh: 调色板项 4

en: Palette entry 5
zh: 调色板项 5

en: Palette entry 6
zh: 调色板项 6

en: Palette entry 7
zh: 调色板项 7

en: Palette entry 8
zh: 调色板项 8

en: Palette entry 9
zh: 调色板项 9

en: Palette for terminal applications
zh: 终端程序调色板

en: Palette had %d entry instead of %d
     | Palette had %d entries instead of %d
zh[0]: 调色板颜色数为%d而不是%d

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Popup a dialog when an s/key challenge response query is detected and clicked on. Typing a password into the dialog will send it to the terminal.
zh: 检测到 s/key 挑战响应查询时弹出一个对话框。在对话框中输入的密码将发送到终端。

en: Position of the scrollbar
zh: 滚动条的位置

en: Possible values are "close" to close the terminal, and "restart" to restart the command.
zh: 可供选择的值中，“关闭”可关闭终端，“重新启动”可重新启动命令。

en: Profile Editor
zh: 配置文件编辑器

en: Profile _icon:
zh: 配置文件图标(_I)：

en: Profile _name:
zh: 配置文件名(_N)：

en: Profile _used when launching a new terminal:
zh: 打开新终端时使用的配置文件(_U)：

en: Profile list
zh: 配置文件列表

en: Profile to be used when opening a new window or tab. Must be in profile_list.
zh: 打开新窗口或标签时要使用的配置文件。必须位于配置文件列表中。

en: Profile to use for new terminals
zh: 新终端要使用的配置文件

en: Profiles
zh: 配置文件

en: ROLE
zh: 角色

en: Register with the activation nameserver [default]
zh: 不用激活名称服务器注册[默认]

en: Replaces initial title
zh: 替换初始标题

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Reset and C_lear
zh: 复位并清屏(_L)

en: Reset and Clear
zh: 复位并清除

en: Restart the command
zh: 重新运行命令

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Ru_n a custom command instead of my shell
zh: 运行自定义命令而不是 Shell(_N)

en: Run this command in place of the shell, if use_custom_command is true.
zh: 在 shell 的位置运行此命令，如果 use_custom_command 为 true。

en: Sc_roll on output
zh: 输出时滚动(_R)

en: Scr_ollback:
zh: 最多向上滚动(_O)：

en: Scroll on _keystroke
zh: 击键时滚动(_K)

en: Scrolling
zh: 滚动

en: Secure _Keyboard
zh: 安全键盘(_K)

en: Select-by-_word characters:
zh: 选择单词的标识字符(_W)：

en: Set Title
zh: 设置标题

en: Set _Character Encoding
zh: 设定字符编码(_C)

en: Set the default terminal's working directory. Used internally
zh: 设置终端的默认工作目录。只是内部使用

en: Set the last specified tab as the active one in its window
zh: 将上次指定的标签设定为所在窗口的当前标签

en: Set the role for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
zh: 设置最后指定的窗口的角色；仅应用到一个窗口；您从命令行创建的每一个窗口都可指定一次。

en: Set the terminal's title
zh: 设置终端标题

en: Set the terminal's working directory
zh: 设置终端的工作目录

en: Set the terminal's zoom factor (1.0 = normal size)
zh: 设置终端的缩放比例(1.0=普通大小)

en: Sets what code the backspace key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "ascii-del" is normally considered the correct setting for the Backspace key.
zh: 设置退格键生成的代码。可供选择的值有，“ascii-del”代表 ASCII DEL 字符，“control-h”代表 Ctrl+H(即 ASCII BS 字符)，“escape-sequence”代表 backspace 或 delete 代表的转码序列。“ascii-del”通常是退格键正确的设置。

en: Sets what code the delete key generates. Possible values are "ascii-del" for the ASCII DEL character, "control-h" for Control-H (AKA the ASCII BS character), "escape-sequence" for the escape sequence typically bound to backspace or delete. "escape-sequence" is normally considered the correct setting for the Delete key.
zh: 设置 Delete 键生成的代码。可供选择的值有，“ascii-del”代表 ASCII DEL 字符，“control-h”代表 Ctrl+H(即 ASCII BS 字符)，“escape-sequence”代表 backspace 或 delete 代表的转码序列。“ascii-del”通常是 Delete 键正确的设置。

en: Shortcut _Key
zh: 快捷键(_K)

en: Show Menu_bar
zh: 显示菜单栏(_B)

en: Show _Menubar
zh: 显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Show _menubar by default in new terminals
zh: 默认在新终端中显示菜单栏(_M)

en: Si_ze:
zh: 大小(_Z)：

en: South European
zh: 南欧

en: Support skey dingus clicking
zh: 支持 skey 智能点击

en: Switch to Next Tab
zh: 切换到下个标签

en: Switch to Previous Tab
zh: 切换到上个标签

en: Switch to Tab 1
zh: 切换到标签 1

en: Switch to Tab 10
zh: 切换到标签 10

en: Switch to Tab 11
zh: 切换到标签 11

en: Switch to Tab 12
zh: 切换到标签 12

en: Switch to Tab 2
zh: 切换到标签 2

en: Switch to Tab 3
zh: 切换到标签 3

en: Switch to Tab 4
zh: 切换到标签 4

en: Switch to Tab 5
zh: 切换到标签 5

en: Switch to Tab 6
zh: 切换到标签 6

en: Switch to Tab 7
zh: 切换到标签 7

en: Switch to Tab 8
zh: 切换到标签 8

en: Switch to Tab 9
zh: 切换到标签 9

en: TITLE
zh: 标题

en: Ta_bs
zh: 标签(_B)

en: Terminal
zh: 终端

en: Terminal _bell
zh: 终端响铃(_B)

en: Terminal applications have these colors available to them.
zh: 终端应用程序可用下列颜色。

en: Terminals have a 16-color palette that applications inside the terminal can use. This is that palette, in the form of a colon-separated list of color names. Color names should be in hex format e.g. "#FF00FF"
zh: 终端使用 16 色的调色板，以供终端中的程序使用。这就是该调色板，格式为冒号分隔的颜色名称。颜色名必须是十六进制格式，即“#FF00FF”

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: The command running inside the terminal may dynamically set a new title.
zh: 在终端中运行的命令可以动态设置新标题。

en: The file "%s" is missing. This indicates that the application is installed incorrectly.
zh: 文件“%s”已丢失。这表示应用程序没有正确安装。

en: The profile you selected as a base for your new profile no longer exists
zh: 您选择作为新建的配置文件基础的配置文件已不存在

en: The text you clicked doesn't seem to be an S/Key challenge.
zh: 您点击的文字不像是 S/Key 挑战。

en: The type of accelerator.
zh: 加速键类型。

en: The value of configuration key %s is not valid; value is "%s"
zh: 配置键 %s 的值无效，该值为“%s”

en: There was a problem with the command for this terminal: %s
zh: 该终端的命令行有误：%s

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal
zh: 创建此终端的子进程时出错

en: There was an error creating the child process for this terminal: %s
zh: 创建此终端的子进程时出错：%s

en: There was an error creating the profile "%s"
zh: 创建配置文件“%s”时出错

en: There was an error deleting the profiles
zh: 删除配置文件时出错

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh: 显示帮助时出错：%s

en: There was an error getting the list of terminal profiles. (%s)
zh: 获取终端配置文件列表时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error loading a terminal keybinding. (%s)
zh: 载入键盘关联配置时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config from %s. (%s)
zh: 从 %s 中载入配置时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use image in menus. (%s)
zh: 装入是否在菜单中使用图像的配置值出错。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use menu accelerators. (%s)
zh: 载入是否使用菜单快捷键的配置时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use menubar access keys. (%s)
zh: 载入是否使用菜单访问的配置时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error loading config value for whether to use mnemonics. (%s)
zh: 载入是否使用记忆术的配置时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification for use_menu_accelerators (%s)
zh: 订阅菜单加速键更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of changes to default profile. (%s)
zh: 订阅默认终端配置文件更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of menu icon visibility changes. (%s)
zh: 订阅菜单图标可见性更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of monospace font changes. (%s)
zh: 订阅等宽字体更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal encoding list changes. (%s)
zh: 订阅终端编码清单更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal keybinding changes. (%s)
zh: 订阅终端键盘关联配置改变通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile changes. (%s)
zh: 订阅终端配置文件更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal profile list changes. (%s)
zh: 订阅终端配置文件列表更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification of terminal window configuration changes. (%s)
zh: 订阅终端窗口配置更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error subscribing to notification on changes on whether to use menubar access keys (%s)
zh: 订阅是否使用菜单访问键的更改通知时出错。(%s)

en: There was an error while removing the configuration directory %s. (%s)
zh: 删除配置目录 %s 时出错。(%s)

en: There wasn't a default value for %s
zh: %s 没有默认值

en: These options may cause some applications to behave incorrectly.
    They are only here to allow you to work around certain applications
    and operating systems that expect different terminal behavior.
zh: 这些选项可能造成一些应用程序产生不正确的行为。
    仅用于允许您在一些应用程序和操作系统中作调整
    以获得不同的终端行为。

en: Title and Command
zh: 标题和命令

en: Title for terminal
zh: 终端标题

en: Title to display for the terminal window or tab. This title may be replaced by or combined with the title set by the application inside the terminal, depending on the title_mode setting.
zh: 终端窗口或标签显示用的标题。根据 title_mode 设置的不同，此标题可替换为终端内程序所指定的标题，或与之组合。

en: True if the cursor should blink when the terminal has focus, for windows/tabs with this profile.
zh: True 代表当使用此配置文件的窗口/标签内的终端拥有焦点时就闪烁光标，

en: True if the menubar should be shown in new windows, for windows/tabs with this profile.
zh: True 代表要在使用此配置文件的新窗口中显示菜单栏。

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Turn off the menubar for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
zh: 隐藏最后一个指定的窗口的菜单栏，仅应用于一个窗口，对于每个用命令行打开的窗口可以一次指定。

en: Turn on the menubar for the last-specified window; applies to only one window; can be specified once for each window you create from the command line.
zh: 显示最后一个指定的窗口的菜单栏，仅应用于一个窗口，对于每个用命令行打开的窗口可以一次指定。

en: Two "%s" options given for one tab
zh: 给一个标签指定了两个“%s”

en: Two "%s" options given for one window
zh: 给一个窗口指定了两个“%s”选项

en: Two --default-working-directories given
zh: 给出了两个 --default-working-directories

en: Two geometries given for one window
zh: 给一个窗口指定了两个几何属性

en: Two roles given for one window
zh: 给一个窗口指定了两种角色

en: Type a new accelerator
zh: 按下新的快捷键

en: Type a new accelerator, or press Backspace to clear
zh: 按下新的快捷键，或按 Backspace 键清除

en: Type of terminal background. May be "solid" for a solid color, "image" for an image, or "transparent" for pseudo-transparency.
zh: 终端背景的类型。可以是“纯色”代表单一颜色，“图像”代表图像，以及“透明”代表假透明。

en: URI list dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh: 拖到终端上的 URI 列表格式错误(%d)或长度错误(%d)

en: Use colors from s_ystem theme
zh: 使用系统主题中的颜色(_Y)

en: User Defined
zh: 用户定义

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Western
zh: 西欧

en: What to do with dynamic title
zh: 如何对待动态标题

en: What to do with the terminal when the child command exits
zh: 如何对待子命令退出时

en: When command _exits:
zh: 命令退出时(_E)：

en: When selecting text by word, sequences of these characters are considered single words. Ranges can be given as "A-Z". Literal hyphen (not expressing a range) should be the first character given.
zh: 逐词选中文字时，这些字符的序列将被认为是一个单词。范围可以给为“A-Z”。连字符(不表示范围)必须是给出的第一个字符。

en: Where to put the terminal scrollbar. Possibilities are "left", "right", and "disabled".
zh: 将终端滚动条放在哪里。可供选择的值是“左”、“右”和“禁用”。

en: Whether the menubar has access keys
zh: 菜单栏是否有访问键

en: Whether the standard GTK shortcut for menubar access is enabled
zh: 是否启用 GTK 标准的快捷键访问菜单栏

en: Whether to allow bold text
zh: 是否允许粗体字

en: Whether to blink the cursor
zh: 是否闪烁光标

en: Whether to have Alt+letter access keys for the menubar. They may interfere with some applications run inside the terminal so it's possible to turn them off.
zh: 菜单栏是否使用 Alt+字母的快捷键。终端运行的很多程序都可能与此快捷键产生冲突，所以可以关闭此特性。

en: Whether to launch the command in the terminal as a login shell
zh: 是否以登录 shell 在终端调用命令

en: Whether to run a custom command instead of the shell
zh: 是否运行自定义命令而不是 Shell

en: Whether to scroll background image
zh: 是否滚动背景图像

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when a key is pressed
zh: 是否在按键时滚动到底部

en: Whether to scroll to the bottom when there's new output
zh: 是否在有新输出时滚动到底部

en: Whether to show menubar in new windows/tabs
zh: 是否在新窗口/标签显示菜单栏

en: Whether to silence terminal bell
zh: 是否禁用终端铃声

en: Whether to update utmp/wtmp when launching terminal command
zh: 是否在调用终端命令时更新 utmp/wtmp

en: Whether to use the colors from the theme for the terminal widget
zh: 是否为终端部件使用主题中的颜色

en: Whether to use the system font
zh: 是否使用系统字体

en: White on black
zh: 黑底白字

en: X geometry specification (see "X" man page), can be specified once per window to be opened.
zh: 指定 X 几何属性 (参见“X”手册页)，对于每个打开的窗口可以一次指定。

en: XTerm
zh: Xterm

en: You already have a profile called "%s"
zh: 您已经有一个名为“%s”的配置文件

en: You must have at least one profile; you can't delete all of them.
zh: 您必须至少拥有一个配置文件，而不能把它们全部删除。

en: You must select one or more profiles to delete.
zh: 删除前必须至少选择一个配置文件。

en: ZOOMFACTOR
zh: 缩放比例

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too large, using %g
zh: 缩放比例“%g”太大，使用 %g

en: Zoom factor "%g" is too small, using %g
zh: 缩放比例“%g”太小，使用 %g

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Action
zh: 动作(_A)

en: _Add or Remove...
zh: 添加或删除(_A)...

en: _Allow bold text
zh: 允许粗体字(_A)

en: _Background color:
zh: 背景颜色(_B)：

en: _Background image
zh: 背景图像(_B)

en: _Backspace key generates:
zh: 按 _Backspace 键产生：

en: _Base on:
zh: 基于(_B)：

en: _Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口(_C)

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: _Copy Link Address
zh: 复制链接地址(_C)

en: _Create
zh: 创建(_C)

en: _Delete key generates:
zh: 按 _Delete 键产生：

en: _Description
zh: 描述(_D)

en: _Details
zh: 详细信息(_D)

en: _Dynamically-set title:
zh: 动态设置标题(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Current Profile...
zh: 编辑当前配置文件(_E)...

en: _Encoding
zh: 编码(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Font:
zh: 字体(_F)：

en: _Full Screen
zh: 全屏(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Image file:
zh: 图像文件(_I)：

en: _Input Methods
zh: 输入法(_I)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts...
zh: 快捷键(_K)...

en: _Next Tab
zh: 后一标签(_N)

en: _None (use solid color)
zh: 无(使用纯色)(_N)

en: _Normal Size
zh: 普通大小(_N)

en: _Open Link
zh: 打开链接(_O)

en: _Previous Tab
zh: 前一标签(_P)

en: _Profile name:
zh: 配置文件名(_P)：

en: _Profiles:
zh: 配置文件(_P)：

en: _Reset
zh: 复位(_R)

en: _Reset compatibility options to defaults
zh: 重置兼容性选项为默认值(_R)

en: _Run command as a login shell
zh: 以登录 Shell 方式运行命令(_R)

en: _Scrollbar is:
zh: 滚动条(_S)：

en: _Set Title...
zh: 设置标题(_S)...

en: _Shade transparent or image background:
zh: 加深透明和图像背景(_S)：

en: _Shortcut Keys:
zh: 快捷键(_S)：

en: _Terminal
zh: 终端(_T)

en: _Text color:
zh: 文本颜色(_T)：

en: _Title:
zh: 标题(_T)：

en: _Transparent background
zh: 透明背景(_T)

en: _Update utmp/wtmp records when command is launched
zh: 执行命令时更新 utmp/wtmp 记录(_U)

en: _Use bold version of font
zh: 使用粗体字(_U)

en: _Use the system terminal font
zh: 使用系统终端字体(_U)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _kilobytes
zh: _K 字节

en: _lines
zh: 行(_L)

en: char cell
zh: 字符单元格

en: italic
zh: 斜体

en: kilobytes
zh: K 字节

en: monospaced
zh: 等宽

en: oblique
zh: 倾斜

en: other
zh: 其他

en: proportional
zh: 均衡

en: reverse italic
zh: 反向斜体

en: reverse oblique
zh: 反向倾斜

en: roman
zh: 正体

en: text/plain dropped on terminal had wrong format (%d) or length (%d)
zh: 拖到终端上的 text/plain 文本格式错误(%d)或长度错误(%d)
