gnome-utils - en to zh translation catalogue (361 entries)

en: 
    ... Too many errors to display ...
zh: 
    ... 错误太多无法完全显示 ...

en: %B %e
zh: %m-%d

en: %B %e %X
zh: %m-%d %X

en: %d File Found | %d Files Found
zh[0]: 找到了 %d 个文件

en: %d file found | %d files found
zh[0]: 找到了 %d 个文件

en: %ld byte | %ld bytes
zh[0]: %ld 字节

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
zh: %Y-%m-%d，%H:%M

en: %s could not be opened.
zh: 无法打开 %s。

en: %s is not a regular file.
zh: %s 不是普通文件。

en: %s is not user readable. Either run the program as root or ask the sysadmin to change the permissions on the file.
zh: 用户不能读取 %s。要么以 root 身份运行程序，要么要求系统管理员改变文件的许可权。

en: %s not a log file.
zh: %s 不是日志文件。

en: (stopped)
zh: (已停止)

en: /dev/floppy/0 or /dev/fd0
zh: /dev/floppy/0 或 /dev/fd0

en: 0 for the quick format, 1 for a standard one (adds a low-level format) and finally 2 for a thorough format (adds a bad blocks scan).
zh: 0 为快速格式化，1 为标准方式(增加了低级格式化)，最后，2 是完全格式化(增加了坏块扫描)。

en: <No log loaded>
zh: <未载入日志>

en: <empty>
zh: <空>

en: <small><i><b>Note</b>: The mbadblocks utility isn't installed on this system.  It must be installed in order to perform a thorough DOS (fat) formatting.</i></small>
zh: <small><i><b>注意</b>：这个系统上没有安装 mbadblocks 工具。要进行完全的 DOS (fat) 格式化必须先安装它。</i></small>

en: <span weight="bold">Filesystem Settings</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">文件系统设置</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Formatting Mode</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">格式化模式</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Physical Settings</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">物理设置</span>

en: A client for the MIT dictionary server.
zh: MIT 字典服务器客户端。

en: A serious error occured. Please check that your server and port are correct. For reference the default server is dict.org and the port 2628
zh: 发生了严重错误。请检查您的服务器和端口是否正确。默认服务器 dict.org，端口 2628 可以作为参考

en: A system log viewer for GNOME.
zh: GNOME 系统日志查看器。

en: ADVANCED USERS ONLY - Default backend for FAT formatting
zh: 高级用户专用 - 默认的 FAT 格式化后端程序

en: A_vailable options:
zh: 可用选项(_V)：

en: Abnormal child process termination.
zh: 子进程异常终止。

en: Abnormal mbadblocks child process termination.
zh: mbadblocks 子进程异常终止。

en: Ac_tions...
zh: 动作(_T)...

en: Accessories
zh: 附件

en: Action Database
zh: 动作数据库

en: Action that will be executed if all previous regexps. are matched. This is executed by a system command: system (action).
zh: 如果同时匹配以上几项正规表达式，则执行此动作。这将由 system 命令执行：system (动作)。

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Add an action
zh: 添加动作

en: Add logs to monitor
zh: 添加需要监视的日志

en: Alert Buttons
zh: 警告按钮

en: Alert Type
zh: 警告类型

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure you want to open %d document? | Are you sure you want to open %d documents?
zh[0]: 您确定想要打开 %d 个文档吗？

en: Are you sure you want to open %d folder? | Are you sure you want to open %d folders?
zh[0]: 您确定想要打开 %d 个文件夹吗？

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Automatically start a search
zh: 自动开始搜索

en: Bad data in cyl %d.  Continuing...
zh: 柱面 %d 上有错误数据。继续...

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can't write to actions database!
zh: 无法写入动作数据库

en: Cannot connect to server
zh: 无法连接服务器

en: Cannot initialize bonobo.
zh: 无法初始化 bonobo。

en: Cannot open action data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh: 无法打开动作数据库 <%s>！打开失败。

en: Cannot open description data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh: 无法打开描述数据库 <%s>！打开失败。

en: Cannot open regexp data base <%s>! Open failed.
zh: 无法打开正则表达式数据库 <%s>！打开失败。

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Check _Spelling
zh: 检查拼写(_S)

en: Check word spelling
zh: 检查单词的拼写

en: Checking for bad blocks...
zh: 正在检查坏块...

en: Checking for bad blocks... (this might take a while)
zh: 正在检查坏块... (这将花些时间)

en: Checking for bad blocks... Done
zh: 正在检查坏块... 完成

en: Click to Remove the '%s' Rule
zh: 单击以删除“%s”规则

en: Click to Start the search
zh: 单击开始搜索

en: Click to Stop the search
zh: 单击停止搜索

en: Click to do the spell check
zh: 点击以便进行拼写检查

en: Clos_e All
zh: 全部关闭(_E)

en: Close all Log files
zh: 关闭所有日志文件

en: Collapse all the rows
zh: 折叠所有的行

en: Contains the _text
zh: 含有文本(_T)

en: Could not delete "%s".
zh: 无法删除“%s”。

en: Could not determine current floppy geometry.
zh: 无法确定当前软盘的几何属性。

en: Could not display help for the floppy formatter.
    %s
zh: 无法显示软盘格式化器的帮助信息。
    %s

en: Could not move "%s" to the trash.
zh: 无法将“%s”移动到回收站。

en: Could not move "%s" to trash.
zh: 无法将“%s”移动到回收站。

en: Could not open document "%s".
zh: 无法打开文档“%s”。

en: Could not open folder "%s".
zh: 无法打开文件夹“%s”。

en: Could not open help document.
zh: 无法打开帮助文档。

en: Could not save "%s" document to "%s".
zh: 无法将文档“%s”保存到 %s。

en: Could not save document.
zh: 无法保存文档。

en: Currently _monitored logs:
zh: 目前监视的日志(_M)：

en: DEVICE
zh: 设备

en: D_efault strategy:
zh: 默认策略(_E)：

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Database Name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改时间

en: Date modified more than (da_ys)
zh: 修改日期至今超过(天数)(_Y)

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: De_fault Server
zh: 默认服务器(_F)

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Def_ault Port
zh: 默认端口(_A)

en: Default Strategy
zh: 默认策略

en: Default filesystem type
zh: 默认文件系统类型

en: Default formatting mode
zh: 默认格式化方式

en: Deleting "%s" failed: %s.
zh: 删除“%s”失败：%s。

en: Description of this entry.
zh: 对该条目的描述。

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Dictionary
zh: 字典

en: Dictionary Lookup
zh: 查字典

en: Dictionary Preferences
zh: 字典首选项

en: Dictionary server
zh: 字典服务器

en: Do you want to delete "%s" permanently?
zh: 您想要永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Double Density 3.5" (720KB)
zh: 双密度 3.5" (720 KB)

en: Double Density 5.25" (360KB)
zh: 双密度 5.25" (360 KB)

en: Edit Action
zh: 编辑动作

en: Edit an action
zh: 编辑动作

en: Enter a Word or select one from the list below
zh: 输入一个单词或从下面的列表中选择一个单词

en: Enter a value for search rule
zh: 输入搜索规则的值

en: Enter a word to know the spelling
zh: 输入一个单词以便知道拼写

en: Enter the Port Number
zh: 输入端口编号

en: Enter the Server Name
zh: 输入服务器名

en: Enter the file name you want to search
zh: 输入要搜索的文件名

en: Enter the folder name where you want to start the search
zh: 输入开始进行搜索的文件夹名称

en: Entry Detail
zh: 条目细节

en: Entry changed called for a non entry option!
zh: 已改变的条目调用非条目选项！

en: Error closing device %s
zh: 关闭设备 %s 时出错

en: Error during completion of formatting
zh: 完成格式时出错

en: Error formatting track #%d
zh: 格式化第 %d 道时出错

en: Error invoking query: %s
zh: 调用查询时出错：%s

en: Error parsing actions data base
zh: 解析动作数据库错误

en: Error parsing the search command.
zh: 处理搜索命令时出错。

en: Error running the search command.
zh: 运行搜索命令时出错。

en: Error while checking the bad blocks.
zh: 检查坏块时发生错误。

en: Error while creating a unique filename for the bad blocks list file.
zh: 为坏块列表文件创建唯一的文件名时发生错误。

en: Error while executing specified action
zh: 执行指定动作时发生错误

en: Error while filling the bad blocks list file.
zh: 填充坏块列表文件时发生错误。

en: Error while searching for files.
zh: 搜索文件时出错。

en: Error while spawning the (%s) command: %s.
zh: 执行(%s)命令时发生错误：%s

en: Error while spawning the mbadblocks command: %s.
zh: 执行 mbadblocks 命令时发生错误：%s。

en: Error: [%s]
zh: 错误：[%s]

en: Expands or collapses a list of search options.
zh: 展开或折叠搜索选项列表。

en: Failed to open device %s for badblock checking
zh: 为执行坏块检查打开设备 %s 失败

en: February
zh: 二月

en: File already opened
zh: 文件已经打开

en: File is empty
zh: 文件为空

en: File system _type:
zh: 文件系统类型(_T)：

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Floppy Formatter
zh: 软盘格式化程序

en: Floppy _density:
zh: 软盘密度(_D)：

en: Floppy de_vice:
zh: 软盘设备(_V)：

en: Floppy formatted successfully.
zh: 软盘格式化成功。

en: Floppy formatting cancelled.
zh: 取消软盘格式化。

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Follow symbolic links
zh: 跟随符号连接

en: Format Floppy Disks
zh: 格式化软盘

en: Format Progress
zh: 格式化进度

en: Formatting the disk...
zh: 正在格式化磁盘...

en: Formatting the disk... Done
zh: 正在格式化磁盘... 完成

en: GConf error:
      %s
zh: GConf 错误：
      %s

en: Generic error accessing floppy device %s.
    
    Error code %s
zh: 访问软盘设备 %s 时发生一般性错误。
    
    错误码 %s

en: Generic error accessing floppy device %s.
    
    Error code %s:%d
zh: 访问软盘设备 %s 时发生一般性错误。
    
    错误码 %s：%d

en: High Density 3.5" (1.44MB)
zh: 高密度 3.5" (1.44 MB)

en: High Density 5.25" (1.2MB)
zh: 高密度 5.25" (1.2 MB)

en: Host Name
zh: 主机名

en: I don't know what this is, but it's very wrong.
zh: 未知原因的严重错误。

en: If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
zh: 如果您替换已有文件，该文件中的全部内容都将被覆盖。

en: Image/label border
zh: 图像/标签边框

en: Include other filesystems
zh: 包括其它文件系统

en: Insufficient permissions to open floppy device %s.
zh: 没有足够的权限打开软驱设备 %s。

en: Internal Error: Unable to seek to the correct location.
zh: 内部错误：无法搜索到正确位置。

en: Internal Error: Weird value (%ld) in do_test
zh: 内部错误：do_test 中的非法值 (%ld)

en: Invalid option passed to sortby command line argument.
zh: 传递给命令行参数 sortby 的选项无效。

en: January
zh: 一月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Last Date:
zh: 结束日期：

en: Last Modified:
zh: 上次修改时间：

en: Linux Native (ext2)
zh: Linux 内建 (ext2)

en: Log Information
zh: 日志信息

en: Log Line Details
zh: 日志行细节

en: Log file to open up on startup
zh: 启动时打开的日志文件

en: Look Up for a Word
zh: 搜索一个单词

en: Look in Folder Entry
zh: 在文件夹项中查找

en: Looking up word...
zh: 正在搜索单词...

en: Lookup done
zh: 搜索完成

en: Lookup word in dictionary
zh: 在字典中查阅单词

en: Lookup words in an online dictionary
zh: 在在线字典中查阅单词

en: Making filesystem on disk...
zh: 正在制作磁盘上的文件系统...

en: Making filesystem on disk... Done
zh: 正在制作磁盘上的文件系统... 完成

en: March
zh: 三月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh: 移动到回收站(_V)

en: Modified:
zh: 修改日期：

en: Monitor Logs
zh: 监视日志

en: Monitor Options
zh: 监视选项

en: Monitoring Logs...
zh: 正在监视日志...

en: Moving "%s" failed: %s.
zh: 移动“%s”失败：%s。

en: Na_me does not contain
zh: 名称不包含(_M)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Contains Entry
zh: 名称包含项

en: Name matches regular e_xpression
zh: 名城匹配正则表达式(_X)

en: Neither the mke2fs nor the mkdosfs/mformat applications are installed. You can't format a floppy without one of them.
zh: mke2fs 和 mkdosfs/mformat 应用程序一个都没有安装。没有它们无法格式化软盘。

en: No Files Found
zh: 未找到文件

en: No files found
zh: 未找到文件

en: No log files to open
zh: 没有要打开的日志文件

en: No matches found
zh: 找不到匹配

en: Not enough memory!
zh: 内存不足！

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of Lines:
zh: 行数：

en: O_pen Folder
zh: 打开文件夹(_P)

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Open new logfile
zh: 打开新的日志文件

en: Owned by _group
zh: 文件所属组(_G)

en: Owned by _user
zh: 文件所属用户(_U)

en: Owner is unrecognized
zh: 未知的所属用户

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port Entry
zh: 端口条目

en: Port used to connect to server
zh: 连接服务器所使用的端口

en: Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh: 读取柱面 %d 时出现问题，期待值 %d，读取值 %d

en: Process
zh: 进程

en: Process:
zh: 进程：

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Read Error:
    Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh: 读取错误:
    读取柱面 %d 时出现问题，期待值 %d，读取值 %d

en: ReadLogStats: out of memory
zh: ReadLogStats：内存耗尽

en: Regular expression that will match process part of message.
zh: 匹配消息进度部分的正规表达式。

en: Regular expression that will match the log name.
zh: 匹配日志名称的正规表达式。

en: Regular expression that will match the message.
zh: 匹配消息的正规表达式。

en: Remove an action
zh: 删除动作

en: Remove logs from monitor
zh: 删除需要监视的日志

en: Reset port to default
zh: 将端口复位为默认设置

en: Reset server to default
zh: 将服务器复位为默认设置

en: S_earch results:
zh: 搜索结果(_E)：

en: S_ize at least (kilobytes)
zh: 大小最少为(KB)(_I)

en: S_witch Log
zh: 切换日志(_W)

en: Save Search Results As...
zh: 搜索结果另存为...

en: Search Rule Value Entry
zh: 搜索规则值条目

en: Search Rules Menu
zh: 搜索规则菜单

en: Search Strategy
zh: 搜索策略

en: Search _results:
zh: 搜索结果(_R)：

en: Search all databases
zh: 搜索所有数据库

en: Search for Files
zh: 搜索文件

en: Search s_trategy:
zh: 搜索策略(_T)：

en: Search your disk for files
zh: 在您的磁盘上搜索文件

en: Searching...
zh: 正在搜索...

en: Select a search rule from the menu
zh: 从菜单中选择搜索规则

en: Select the '%s' constraint
zh: 选择“%s”约束条件

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server Entry
zh: 服务器条目

en: Set sort order to descending, the default is ascending
zh: 设置为降序排序，默认值为升序排序

en: Set the text of 'Look in folder'
zh: 设置“搜索文件夹”的文字

en: Set the text of 'Name contains'
zh: 设置“名称包含”的文字

en: Show Calendar Log
zh: 显示日历日志

en: Show Entry Detail
zh: 显示条目细节

en: Show Log Properties
zh: 显示日志属性

en: Show hidden and backup files
zh: 显示隐藏文件和备份文件

en: Show more _options
zh: 显示更多选项(_O)

en: Show more options
zh: 显示更多选项

en: Si_ze at most (kilobytes)
zh: 大小最多为(KB)(_Z)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Smart _lookup
zh: 智能搜索(_L)

en: Sort files by one of the following: name, folder, size, type, or date
zh: 按下列属性之一排序文件：名称、文件夹、大小、类型或日期

en: Specifies the log file to open up at startup. The default is either /var/adm/messages or /var/log/messages, depending on your operating system.
zh: 指定在程序启动时打开的日志文件。根据您的操作系统不同，默认是 /var/adm/messages 或者 /var/log/messages。

en: Specify whether to use smart lookup. This key is dependant on whether the dictionary server supports this option. The default is TRUE
zh: 指定是否使用智能搜索。该关键字倚赖于字典服务器是否支持该选项。默认为真

en: Spell check done
zh: 拼写检查完成

en: Spell-checking...
zh: 正在检查拼写...

en: Start Date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: String not found
zh: 找不到字符串

en: Switch between already opened logs
zh: 在打开的日志之间切换

en: System Log
zh: 系统日志

en: System Log Viewer
zh: 系统日志查看器

en: TOUCHED!!
zh: 已更新！！

en: TRUE to set mkdosfs as the preferred FAT formatting backend or FALSE to set mtools as the preferred FAT formatting backend.
zh: 设为真将使用 mkdosfs 作为首选的 FAT 格式化后端，或者设为假将使用 mtools 作为首选的 FAT 格式化后端程序。

en: Tag that identifies the log file.
zh: 标识日志文件的标记。

en: The bad blocks checking utility (mbadblocks) reported the following errors:
    %s.
zh: 坏块检查工具(mbadblocks)报告如下错误：
    %s。

en: The buttons shown in the alert dialog
zh: 警告对话框中显示的按钮

en: The database to use in the dictionary server.
zh: 在字典服务器中使用的数据库。

en: The device %s is disconnected.
    Please attach device to continue.
zh: 设备 %s 已断开。
    请连接设备并继续。

en: The device to format
zh: 要格式化的设备

en: The dictionary server to connect to. The default server is dict.org. See http://www.dict.org for details on other servers
zh: 要连接的字典服务器。默认服务器为 dict.org。关于其它服务器的详情参见 http://www.dict.org

en: The document "%s" already exists.  Would you like to replace it?
zh: 文档“%s”已经存在。您想要替换吗？

en: The document does not exist.
zh: 文档不存在。

en: The document name you selected is a folder.
zh: 您选择的文档名是文件夹。

en: The filesystem creation utility (%s) reported the following errors:
    
    %s (%d)
zh: 文件系统创建工具(%s)报告如下错误：
    
    %s (%d)

en: The floppy has been formatted, but <b>%d bad block</b> (out of %d) has been found and marked. | The floppy has been formatted, but <b>%d bad blocks</b> (out of %d) have been found and marked.
zh[0]: 该软盘已被格式化，但是发现和标记了 <b>%d 个坏块</b>(总区块数为 %d)。

en: The name of the individual database to use in the dictionary server. ! specifies that gnome-dictionary should search all databases in a given server
zh: 在字典服务器上使用的独立数据库名称。! 表示字典程序应该在给定服务器的所有数据库中搜索

en: The nautilus file manager is not running.
zh: nautilus 文件管理器没有运行。

en: The port number to connect to. The default port is 2628.
zh: 用于连接的端口号。默认端口号为 2628。

en: The search strategy to use
zh: 要使用的搜索策略

en: The search strategy to use. This is dependant on the search strategy that the dictionary server supports. The default strategy is 'lev' - Match words within Levenshtein distance one
zh: 用于搜索的策略。这倚赖于字典服务器支持的搜索策略。默认策略为“lev” - 匹配 Levenstein 距离小于等于 1 的单词

en: The type of alert
zh: 警告类型

en: The volume name can't contain any blank space.
zh: 卷标名不能含有任何空白。

en: There is no installed viewer capable of displaying the document.
zh: 没有安装能显示文档的查看器。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh: 显示帮助时出错：
    %s

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh[0]: 这样将打开 %d 个单独的文件夹。

en: Thorou_gh (adds a bad blocks check to the standard mode)
zh: 完全(在标准方式基础上增加坏块检查)(_G)

en: Too many logs to monitor. Remove one and try again
zh: 要监视的日志过多。请删除一个，然后重试

en: Too many open logs. Close one and try again
zh: 打开的日志太多。关闭一个并重试

en: Trash is unavailable.  Could not move "%s" to the trash.
zh: 回收站不可用。无法将“%s”移动到回收站。

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Unable to access the floppy disk.
    
    Please confirm that it is in the drive
    with the drive door shut.
zh: 无法访问软盘。
    
    请确认软盘在驱动器内
    并且关闭了驱动器门。

en: Unable to create filesystem correctly.
zh: 无法正确创建文件系统。

en: Unable to open any device, formatting cannot continue.
zh: 无法打开任何设备，无法继续格式化。

en: Unable to open logfile!
zh: 无法打开日志文件！

en: Unable to open the device %s, formatting cannot continue.
zh: 无法打开设备 %s，无法继续格式化。

en: Unable to perform requested operation. 
    Either the server you are using is not available 
    or you are not connected to the Internet.
zh: 无法执行您请求的操作。
    要么您正使用的服务器不可用
    要么您没有连接到 Internet。

en: Unable to write to device %s
zh: 无法写入设备 %s

en: Unable to write to the floppy.
    
    Please confirm that it is not write-protected.
zh: 无法写入软盘。
    
    请确认该软盘没有写保护。

en: Unknown mke2fs starting signature, cancelling.
zh: 未知的 mke2fs 起始签名，正在取消。

en: Use smart lookup
zh: 使用智能查阅

en: Verifying the format...
zh: 正在校验格式...

en: Verifying the format... Done
zh: 正在校验格式... 完成

en: View the system log file
zh: 查看系统日志文件

en: Volume _name:
zh: 卷标名(_N)：

en: While searching the following errors were reported.
zh: 搜索时报告如下的错误。

en: Width of border around the label and image in the alert dialog
zh: 警告对话框中标签和图像的边框宽度

en: Word
zh: 单词

en: Word Entry
zh: 单词条目

en: You did not select a document name.
zh: 您没有选择文档名称。

en: You do not have the proper permissions to write to %s, formatting will not be possible.
    Contact your system administrator about getting write permissions.
zh: 您没有适当的权限写入 %s，格式化是不可能的。
    与您的系统管理员交涉以获得写权限。

en: You may not have write permissions to the document.
zh: 您可能没有对文档的写权限。

en: _About...
zh: 关于(_A)...

en: _Action:
zh: 动作(_A)：

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Calendar
zh: 日历(_C)

en: _Collapse All
zh: 折叠所有行(_C)

en: _Database:
zh: 数据库(_D)：

en: _Date modified less than (days)
zh: 修改日期至今少于(天数)(_D)

en: _Description:
zh: 描述(_D)：

en: _Dictionary
zh: 字典(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Entry Detail
zh: 条目细节(_E)

en: _Execute actions
zh: 执行动作(_E)

en: _Find
zh: 查找(_F)

en: _Format
zh: 格式化(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide application
zh: 隐藏应用程序(_H)

en: _Log name:
zh: 日志名(_L)：

en: _Look Up Selected Text
zh: 查阅选中的文本(_L)

en: _Look Up Word
zh: 查阅单词(_L)

en: _Look in folder:
zh: 搜索文件夹(_L)：

en: _Lookup
zh: 搜索(_L)

en: _Message:
zh: 消息(_M)：

en: _Monitor...
zh: 监视(_M)...

en: _Name contains:
zh: 名称包含(_N)：

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Port:
zh: 端口(_P)：

en: _Preferences...
zh: 首选项(_P)...

en: _Process:
zh: 进程(_P)：

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Quick (only creates the filesystem)
zh: 快速(仅创建文件系统)(_Q)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: _Save Results As...
zh: 结果另存为(_S)...

en: _Search for:
zh: 搜索(_S)：

en: _Select logs to monitor:
zh: 选择需要监视的日志(_S)：

en: _Server:
zh: 服务器(_S)：

en: _Show Dictionary
zh: 显示字典(_D)

en: _Standard (adds a low-level format to the quick mode)
zh: 标准(在快速方式前增加低级格式化)(_S)

en: _Tag:
zh: 标记(_T)：

en: _Word:
zh: 单词(_W)：

en: action to execute when regexps are TRUE
zh: 当正则表达式为真时执行

en: description
zh: 描述

en: ext2 for the linux native filesystem or fat for the DOS filesystem.
zh: 设为 ext2 将格式化为 Linux 内建的文件系统，或者设为 fat 将格式化为 DOS 文件系统。

en: link (broken)
zh: 链接(已断开)

en: link to %s
zh: 链接到 %s

en: log name regexp
zh: 日志名正则表达式

en: message regexp
zh: 消息正则表达式

en: process regexp
zh: 进程正则表达式

en: tag: [%s]
    log_name: [%s]
    process: [%s]
    message: [%s]
    description: [%s]
    action: [%s]
zh: 标记：[%s]
    日志名：[%s]
    进程：[%s]
    消息：[%s]
    描述：[%s]
    动作：[%s]

en: tmp_list is NULL
zh: tmp_list 为 NULL

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh: 今天 %H:%M

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh: 昨天 %H:%M
