GnuCash - en to zh translation catalogue (538 entries)

en:  Stylesheet
zh:  样式表

en: (%d) New Accounts
zh: （%d）新建帐户

en: (no description)
zh: (没有描述)

en: (none)
zh: (无)

en: (null)
zh: (空)

en: - (Dash)
zh: -（横杠）

en: -- Split Transaction --
zh: ――分割交易――

en: -- Stock Split --
zh: ――股票分割――

en: . (Period)
zh: .（句点）

en: / (Slash)
zh: /（斜杠）

en: : (Colon)
zh: :（冒号）

en: << Remove
zh: << 删除

en: <No information>
zh: <没有信息>

en: <No name>
zh: <无名>

en: <no file>
zh: <没有文件>

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Account Code
zh: 帐号代码

en: Account Information
zh: 帐号信息

en: Account Name
zh: 帐号名

en: Account Name:
zh: 账户名称：

en: Account Separator
zh: 帐户分割符

en: Account Type
zh: 帐号类型

en: Account name
zh: 帐号名

en: Account name:
zh: 账户名称：

en: Accounts
zh: 帐户

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add a new transaction to the account
zh: 给这个帐户增加一个新的交易

en: Adjust current account split total
zh: 调整当前帐户分割总值

en: Adjust other account split total
zh: 调整其它帐户分割总值

en: Ago
zh: 过去

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All prices before the date below will be deleted.
zh: 在下面的日期前的价格会被删除。

en: Amount:
zh: 程度：

en: An error occurred while processing
        %s
zh: 在处理 %s 时
    发生错误

en: An unknown I/O error occurred.
zh: 发生了一个未知的输入／输出错误。

en: Application MDI mode
zh: 应用程序多文档界面模式

en: Are you sure you want to delete the current transaction?
zh: 你确定你要删除当前的交易？

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Asset
zh: 资产

en: Asset Barchart
zh: 资产柱状图

en: Assets
zh: 资产

en: Auto Decimal Places
zh: 自动位数

en: Automatic Decimal Point
zh: 自动小数点

en: Automatically insert a decimal point into values that are entered without one.
zh: 在输入的数据没有一个“.”的情况下自动加上一个小数点

en: Average
zh: 均值

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Balance Sheet
zh: 资产负债表

en: Balance it manually
zh: 手工平衡它

en: Bank
zh: 银行

en: Beginning of Period Payments
zh: 定期款项开始时间

en: Beginning of the previous calendar year
zh: 上个日历年度的开始

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Business
zh: 业务

en: Calculate
zh: 计算

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can't connect to
       %s
    Connection was lost, unable to send data.
zh: 无法连接到
       %s
    断线了，无法发送数据。

en: Can't connect to
       %s
    The host, username or password were incorrect.
zh: 无法连接到
       %s
    主机名，用户名或者密码不正确。

en: Can't parse the URL
       %s
zh: 无法解析网址
       %s

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel outstanding HTML requests
zh: 中止未完成的 HTML 请求

en: Cancel the current transaction
zh: 取消当前交易

en: Cancel the reconciliation of this account
zh: 取消这个帐户的对帐

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Change the reconcile information including statement date and ending balance.
zh: 修改对帐信息使之包括财务报告日期，同时结束结算。

en: Changed
zh: 修改了

en: Changes have been made since the last Save. Save the data to file?
zh: 从上次保存到现在数据已经发生了变化。要把数据保存到文件吗？

en: Check
zh: 核对

en: Checking
zh: 检查

en: Choose how new windows are created for reports and account trees.
zh: 选择如何为报表和帐户树创建新窗口

en: Choose whether to display icons, text, or both for toolbar buttons
zh: 选择在工具条按钮上显示图标还是文字，或者两者都有

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: Clear the entry
zh: 清除输入框

en: Cleared
zh: 已经清除

en: Cleared:
zh: 已清的：

en: Click "Next" to accept the information and move 
    to the next currency or stock.
zh: 点击“继续”，接受信息并移动到
    下一个货币或股票。

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close the current notebook page
zh: 关闭当前票簿页面

en: Close this Help window
zh: 关闭这个帮助窗口

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Column span:
zh: 栏宽度:

en: Commodity
zh: 商品

en: Commodity _Editor
zh: 商品编辑器(_E)

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Compounding:
zh: 复利：

en: Contents
zh: 内容

en: Continuous Compounding
zh: 连续复利

en: Could not create opening balance.
zh: 无法创建期初余额

en: Create a new file
zh: 创建一个新文件

en: Create a new top-level window for each report or account tree
zh: 为每个报表或帐户树创建一个新的顶级窗口

en: Credit
zh: 贷方

en: Credit Accounts
zh: 信用帐户

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Credits
zh: 关于作者

en: Currencies
zh: 现金

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Current Financial Year Start
zh: 本财政年度初始

en: Current Value:
zh: 现价：

en: Current Year End
zh: 年末

en: Current Year Start
zh: 年初

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date format:
zh: 日期格式：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Debit
zh: 借方

en: Debits
zh: 借方

en: Decrease
zh: 减小字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default MDI mode can be set in the GNOME Control Center
zh: 默认的多文档界面模式可以在 GNOME 控制中心里设置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete the current transaction
zh: 删除当前交易

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 说明：

en: Difference:
zh: 差额：

en: Discrete Compounding
zh: 离散复利

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display "Tip of the Day"
zh: 显示 "每日提示"

en: Display hints for using GnuCash at startup
zh: 在启动时显示使用 GnuCash 的提示

en: Display negative amounts in red
zh: 负值以红色显示

en: Display the %s report
zh: 显示 %s 报表

en: Display this dialog next time
zh: 下次还显示这个对话框

en: Do you really want to mark this transaction not reconciled?
    Doing so might make future reconciliation difficult!
zh: 你真的要把这个交易标记为未经对帐的吗？
    这样做可能会使将来的对帐变得困难！

en: Do you want to postpone this reconciliation and finish it later?
zh: 你想要推迟这次对帐，以后再完成它吗？

en: Double
zh: 双重

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Account
zh: 编辑帐户

en: Edit Options
zh: 编辑选项

en: Edit report style sheets.
zh: 编辑报表样式表单。

en: Edit the current transaction
zh: 编辑当前交易

en: Edit the main account for this register
zh: 编辑这个登记表的主帐户

en: End Current Financial Year
zh: 本财政年度末

en: End Previous Financial Year
zh: 上个财政年度末尾

en: End date:
zh: 结束日期：

en: End of Period Payments
zh: 定期款项结束时间

en: End of current quarter
zh: 本季度末尾

en: End of previous month
zh: 上月末

en: End of previous quarter
zh: 上季度末尾

en: End of previous quarterly accounting period
zh: 上一个会计季度的末尾

en: End of the Previous Year
zh: 去年的末尾

en: End of the current Financial year/Accounting Period
zh: 当前财政年度／会计周期的末尾

en: End of the current calendar year
zh: 日历年度的末尾

en: End of the current month
zh: 这个月份的末尾

en: End of the previous Financial year/Accounting Period
zh: 上个财政年度／会计周期的末尾

en: End of this month
zh: 本月末

en: Ending Balance:
zh: 结束结算

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: Enter URI to load:
zh: 输入要装载的 URI ：

en: Enter a descriptive name for the currency or stock, such as 
    "US Dollar" or "Red Hat Stock"
zh: 给该货币或股票输入一个描述性的名字，例如
    “美元”或“红帽子股票”

en: Enter a name for the account
zh: 为帐户输入一个名字

en: Enter the ticker symbol (such as "RHAT"), national currency symbol 
    (such as "USD"), or other unique abbreviation for the name.
zh: 输入股票名（例如“RHAT”），国家货币符号
    （例如“USD”），或者该名字其它独一无二的缩写。

en: Equities
zh: 权益

en: Equity
zh: 权益

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Exchange rate
zh: 汇率

en: Exchange rates
zh: 汇率

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit GnuCash
zh: 退出 GnuCash

en: Expense
zh: 费用

en: Expense Barchart
zh: 费用柱状图

en: Expenses
zh: 费用

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export the account hierarchy to a new file
zh: 将整个帐户层次导出到一个新文件

en: Fancy
zh: 非常花

en: Field
zh: 域

en: File not found or read permission denied.
    Please select another file.
zh: 找不到文件或者没有读取文件的权限。
    请另外选择一个文件。

en: Financial Calculator
zh: 财务计算器

en: Financial _Calculator
zh: 财务计算器(_C)

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find transactions with a search
zh: 通过搜索寻找交易

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finish the reconciliation of this account
zh: 结束这个帐户的对帐

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Fraction
zh: 分数

en: From
zh: 从

en: Full name:
zh: 全名：

en: Future Value
zh: 期值

en: Future:
zh: 将来：

en: Gain
zh: 增益

en: Gain And Loss
zh: 损益

en: Gain/Loss
zh: 损益

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Information
zh: 普通信息

en: General Ledger
zh: 总分类帐

en: General Ledger Report
zh: 总分类帐报表

en: GnuCash Preferences
zh:  GnuCash 首选项

en: GnuCash could not obtain the lock for
       %s.
    That database may be in use by another user,
    in which case you should not open the database.
    
    Do you want to proceed with opening the database?
zh:  GnuCash 无法获得
       %s
    的锁。
    该数据库可能正被另一个用户使用，
    在这种情况下您最好不要打开该数据库。
    
    您还要打开数据库继续操作吗？

en: Grand Total
zh: 重大的合计

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Icons and Text
zh: 图标和文字

en: Icons only
zh: 仅图标

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Imbalance
zh: 不平衡的

en: Import a Quicken QIF file
zh: 导入一个 Quicken 的 QIF 文件

en: Include Subaccounts
zh: 包括子帐户

en: Income
zh: 收益

en: Income & Expense
zh: 收益和费用

en: Income Barchart
zh: 收益柱状图

en: Income-Salary-Taxable
zh: 收益-薪水-税前

en: Income.Salary.Taxable
zh: 收益.薪水.税前

en: Income/Salary/Taxable
zh: 收益/薪水/税前

en: Income:Salary:Taxable
zh: 收益:薪水:税前

en: Income\Salary\Taxable
zh: 收益\薪水\税前

en: Increase
zh: 增大字体

en: Int
zh: 整数

en: Interest Rate
zh: 利率

en: International
zh: 国际的

en: Jump
zh: 跳转

en: Jump to the corresponding transaction in the other account
zh: 跳转到其它帐户里对应的交易

en: Keep normal account order
zh: 保持普通的帐户顺序

en: Last day of previous month
zh: 上个月份的最后一天

en: Let GnuCash add an adjusting split
zh: 让 GnuCash 添加并调整分割

en: Liabilities
zh: 负债

en: Liability
zh: 负债

en: Liability Barchart
zh: 负债柱状图

en: Link Color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Locale
zh: 区域设置

en: Logo
zh: 徽标

en: Loss
zh: 损失

en: Lost Accounts
zh: 丢失的帐户

en: Make a copy of the current transaction
zh: 制作一个当前交易的副本

en: Marker Color
zh: 标记棒的颜色

en: Memo
zh: 备忘

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Move back one step in the history
zh: 在历史记录中往回退一步

en: Move down
zh: 向下移动

en: Move forward one step in the history
zh: 在历史记录中向前进一步

en: Move to the blank transaction at the bottom of the register
zh: 移动到登记表底部的空白交易

en: Move up
zh: 向上移动

en: Mutual Fund
zh: 共同基金

en: Mutual Funds
zh: 共同基金

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Net Assets
zh: 净资产

en: Net Profit
zh: 净利

en: Net Worth
zh: 资产净值

en: Net Worth Barchart
zh: 资产净值柱状图

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Account
zh: 新建帐户

en: New Value
zh: 新值

en: New top level account
zh: 新建顶级帐户

en: New windows are created as notebook tabs in the current top-level window
zh: 在当前的顶级窗口里以票簿标签形式创建新的窗口

en: New...
zh: 新建...

en: No options!
zh: 没有选项！

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not a variable
zh: 不是一个变量

en: Notebook
zh: 票簿式

en: Notes
zh: 附注

en: Num
zh: 序号

en: Number
zh: 编号

en: Numeric error
zh: 数字错误

en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: One Month Ago
zh: 一个月前

en: One Week Ago
zh: 一个星期前

en: One Year Ago
zh: 一年前

en: One window is used for all displays (select contents through Window menu)
zh: 所有的显示都用一个窗口（从“窗口”菜单里选择相应内容）

en: Online
zh: 在线

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open S_ubaccounts
zh: 打开子帐户(_u)

en: Open a general ledger window
zh: 开启一个分类总帐窗口

en: Open a new account tree view
zh: 开启一个新的树形帐户视图

en: Open a new document
zh: 打开一个新文档

en: Open a new top-level GnuCash window for the current view
zh: 为当前视图开启一个新的顶级 GnuCash 窗口

en: Open the GnuCash help window
zh: 打开 GnuCash 帮助窗口

en: Open the account
zh: 打开帐户

en: Open the selected account and all its subaccounts
zh: 打开选中的帐户以及它所有的子帐户

en: Opening Balance
zh: 期初节余

en: Opening Balances
zh: 期初节余

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Orphan
zh: 孤立的

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存不足

en: POS
zh: 位置

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Payment Periods
zh: 付款周期

en: Payment Total:
zh: 款项总计：

en: Payments:
zh: 款项：

en: Periodic Payment
zh: 周期付款金额

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Pick the type of the currency or security. For national currencies, 
    use "CURRENCY". Enter a new type in the box if the ones in the
    pick list are inappropriate.
zh: 选取货币或证券的类型。对国家货币，
    使用“CURRENCY”。如果列表中的项目不合适，在
    输入框里输入一个新类型。

en: Plain
zh: 普通

en: Please select a file to load.
zh: 请选择一个要载入的文件。

en: Postpone the reconciliation of this account
zh: 推迟这个帐户的对帐

en: Present Value
zh: 现值

en: Present:
zh: 现在：

en: Previous Financial Year Start
zh: 上个财政年度初始

en: Previous Year End
zh: 去年末

en: Previous Year Start
zh: 去年初

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Primary color
zh: 主要颜色

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Help window
zh: 打印帮助窗口

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Profits
zh: 收益

en: Quarterly
zh: 每季度

en: Rebalance Transaction
zh: 重新结算交易

en: Recalculate Transaction
zh: 重新计算交易

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Reconcile
zh: 对帐

en: Reconcile Information
zh: 对帐信息

en: Reconcile the selected account
zh: 使选中的帐户一致化

en: Reconciled Balance:
zh: 一致了的结算

en: Reconciled:
zh: 已对帐的：

en: Reconciled:R
zh: 已对帐:R

en: Record a stock split or a stock merger
zh: 记录一次股票分割或合并

en: Record the current transaction
zh: 记录当前交易

en: Register
zh: 登记表

en: Register Report
zh: 登记表报表

en: Register date ranges
zh: 登记表日期范围

en: Reload
zh: 刷新

en: Reload the current document
zh: 重新载入当前文件

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove old prices
zh: 删除旧的价格

en: Report name
zh: 报表名称

en: Retained Earnings
zh: 留存利润

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Window Geometry
zh: 保存窗口位置

en: Save the file to disk
zh: 将文件保存到磁盘

en: Save window sizes and positions.
zh: 保存窗口的大小和定位

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Secondary color
zh: 次级颜色

en: Select "Exit" to exit GnuCash.
zh: 选择“退出”，退出 GnuCash 。

en: Select All
zh: 选择全部

en: Select Default
zh: 选择默认值

en: Select QIF File
zh: 选择 QIF 文件

en: Select pixmap
zh: 选择位图

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Set Date Range
zh: 设置日期范围

en: Set _Range...
zh: 设置范围……(_R)

en: Setup tax information for all income and expense accounts
zh: 为所有的收入和支出帐户设置税收信息

en: Shares
zh: 股份

en: Shares:
zh: 股票：

en: Show Earliest
zh: 显示最早的

en: Show Exchange Rates
zh: 显示汇率

en: Show Foreign Currencies
zh: 显示外国货币

en: Show Latest
zh: 显示最晚的

en: Show Net Worth bars
zh: 显示资产净值条

en: Show _All
zh: 全部显示(_A)

en: Show a Net Worth bar?
zh: 显示一根资产净值条？

en: Show all splits in the current transaction
zh: 显示当前交易的所有部分

en: Show both icons and text
zh: 图标和文字都显示

en: Show expanded transactions with all splits
zh: 显示包含所有分列的展开的交易

en: Show icons only
zh: 只显示图标

en: Show table
zh: 显示表格

en: Show text only
zh: 只显示文字

en: Show the income and expense accounts
zh: 显示收益和费用帐户

en: Show this help message
zh: 显示该帮助信息

en: Show transactions on one or two lines
zh: 用一行或两行显示交易

en: Show transactions on one or two lines and expand the current transaction
zh: 用一行或两行显示交易并展开当前交易

en: Show two lines of information for each transaction
zh: 每项交易用两行显示信息

en: Single
zh: 单重

en: Single window
zh: 单一窗口

en: Six Months Ago
zh: 六个月前

en: Sort _Order
zh: 排列顺序(_O)

en: Sort by Amount
zh: 按数量排序

en: Sort by Description
zh: 按描述排序

en: Sort by Memo
zh: 按备忘排序

en: Sort by the date of entry
zh: 按进入日期排序

en: Sort by the statement date (unreconciled items last)
zh: 按财务报告日期排序（未对帐项目在最后）

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Source:
zh: 源文件：

en: Split
zh: 分列

en: Stack overflow
zh: 堆栈上溢

en: Stack underflow
zh: 堆栈下溢

en: Start date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Start of current quarter
zh: 本季度开头

en: Start of previous month
zh: 上月初

en: Start of previous quarter
zh: 上季度开头

en: Start of the current calendar year
zh: 日历年度的开始

en: Start of the current financial year/accounting period
zh: 当前财政年度／会计周期的初始

en: Start of the current month
zh: 这个月份的开头

en: Start of this month
zh: 本月初

en: Starting Balance:
zh: 开始结算

en: Statement Date:
zh: 财务报告日期：

en: Step Size
zh: 步长

en: Stock
zh: 股票

en: Stock S_plit...
zh: 股票分割……(_p)

en: Stocks
zh: 股票

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Stylesheet
zh: 样式表

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Tables
zh: 表格

en: Tax Info
zh: 税务信息

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Text only
zh: 仅文本

en: That commodity already exists.
zh: 该货币已经存在。

en: That commodity is currently used by
    at least one of your accounts. You may
    not delete it.
zh: 该商品现在正被至少一个你的帐户使用。
    你不可以删除它。

en: The SQL database is in use by other users, and the upgrade cannot be performed until they logoff.
    If there are currently no other users, consult the 
    documentation to learn how to clear out dangling login
    sessions.
zh:  SQL 数据库正在被其它用户使用，在他们退出之前无法升级。如果现在没有其它的用户，请参考文档以学习如何清除这种
    悬空的会话。

en: The URL 
        %s
    is not supported by this version of GnuCash.
zh: 网址 
        %s
    在这个版本的 GnuCash 尚不支持

en: The account %s does not exist.
    Would you like to create it?
zh: 帐户 %s 不存在。
    你想要创建它吗？

en: The account is not balanced.
    Are you sure you want to finish?
zh: 该帐户没有达到平衡。
    你确定要结束吗？

en: The account must be given a name.
zh: 帐户必须要给个名字。

en: The beginning of the previous month
zh: 上个月份的开头

en: The character used to separate fully-qualified account names
zh: 这个符号用于隔开正式的帐户名

en: The current date
zh: 当前日期

en: The current transaction has been changed.
    Would you like to record it?
zh: 当前交易已经被修改过了。
    你要记录它吗？

en: The current transaction is not balanced.
zh: 当前交易没有平衡。

en: The database
       %s
    doesn't seem to exist. Do you want to create it?
zh: 数据库
       %s
    看起来并不存在。您要创建它吗？

en: The end of the latest quarterly accounting period
zh: 最近这个会计季度的末尾

en: The file 
        %s
     already exists.
    Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh: 文件 
        %s
     已经存在。
    你确定要覆盖它吗？

en: The file 
        %s
     could not be found.
zh: 文件 
        %s
     找不到。

en: The file 
        %s
     is empty.
zh: 文件 
        %s
     是空的。

en: The file/URL 
        %s
    does not contain GnuCash data or the data is corrupt.
zh: 文件／网址 
        %s
    并不包含 GnuCash 数据或者数据已损坏。

en: The following changes must be made. Continue?
zh: 必须作出下列改动。继续吗？

en: The interest rate cannot be zero.
zh: 利率不能为零

en: The number of payments cannot be negative.
zh: 付款数字不能是负数

en: The number of payments cannot be zero.
zh: 付款数额不能为零

en: The server at URL 
        %s
    experienced an error or encountered bad or corrupt data.
zh: 在 
        %s
    的服务器发生错误或者遇到了损坏的数据。

en: The start of the latest quarterly accounting period
zh: 最近这个会计季度的开头

en: The start of the previous financial year/accounting period
zh: 上个财政年度／会计周期的初始

en: The start of the previous quarterly accounting period
zh: 上一个会计季度的开头

en: The values entered for this transaction are inconsistent.
    Which value would you like to have recalculated?
zh: 为这个交易输入的数值不一致。
    你打算重新计算哪个数值？

en: There is already an account with that name.
zh: 已经有一个帐号用了这个名字。

en: There was an error reading the file.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 在读取文件时发生了一个错误。
    您还要继续吗？

en: This file is from an older version of GnuCash.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 这个文件来自老版本的 GnuCash 。
    您还要继续吗？

en: This file/URL appears to be from a newer version
    of GnuCash. You must upgrade your version of GnuCash
    to work with this data.
zh: 这个文件／网址看来是从一个更新版本的
     GnuCash 那里获得的。要处理该数据，
    您必须升级您的 GnuCash 。

en: Three Months Ago
zh: 三个月前

en: Tip of the Day
zh: 每日提示

en: Tip of the Day:
zh: 每日提示：

en: Title
zh: 名称

en: To
zh: 到

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Toolbar Buttons
zh: 工具条按钮

en: Tot %s
zh: 总计 %s

en: Tot Credit
zh: 贷方总计

en: Tot Debit
zh: 借方总计

en: Tot Shares
zh: 股票总计

en: Total
zh: 总和

en: Total:
zh: 全部：

en: Transfer
zh: 传输

en: Transfer funds from one account to another
zh: 将资金从一个帐户转移到另一个帐户

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Unbalanced parenthesis
zh: 括号不配对

en: Undefined character
zh: 未定义的字符

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Units:
zh: 单位：

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown file type
zh: 未知的文件类型

en: Use GNOME default
zh: 使用 GNOME 默认值

en: Use local time
zh: 使用当地时间格式

en: Use the financial calculator
zh: 使用财务计算器

en: User Info
zh: 用户信息

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Verify Changes
zh: 检验变化

en: View and edit the commodities for stocks and mutual funds
zh: 显示并编辑股票和共同基金商品

en: View and edit the prices for stocks and mutual funds
zh: 显示并编辑股票和共同基金的价格

en: View the Tips of the Day
zh: 查看今天的技巧提示

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Weeks
zh: 周

en: Working...
zh: 正在进行...

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yearly
zh: 每年

en: Years
zh: 年

en: You are about to change a reconciled split.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 你正要修改一个已经对帐的片段。
    你确定要那样做吗？

en: You are about to overwrite an existing split.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 你将要覆盖一个存在的片段。
    你确定你要那样做吗？

en: You are about to overwrite an existing transaction.
    Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 你将要覆盖一个存在的交易。
    你确定你要那样做吗？

en: You can't transfer from and to the same account!
zh: 你不能汇入汇出到同一个帐户！

en: You cannot save to that file.
zh: 你不能存到那个文件。

en: You do not have permission to access
        %s
zh: 您无权存取
        %s

en: You have made changes to this reconcile window.
    Are you sure you want to cancel?
zh: 你已经对这个对帐窗口做了改动。
    你确定要取消吗？

en: You may not create a new national currency.
zh: 你不可以创建一个新国家货币。

en: You must choose a valid parent account.
zh: 你必须选择一个有效的父帐户。

en: You must enter a non-empty "Full name", "Symbol/abbreviation",
    and "Type" for the commodity.
zh: 你必须为该商品输入一个非空的“全名”，“符号／缩写”，
    和“类型”。

en: You must enter a valid `to' amount.
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的“汇出”数额。

en: You must enter a valid amount.
zh: 您必须输入一个有效的数量。

en: You must enter a valid expression.
zh: 您必须输入一个有效的表达式

en: You must enter a valid opening balance or leave it blank.
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的期初节余或者留作空白。

en: You must enter a valid price.
zh: 你必须输入一个有效的价格。

en: You must enter an amount to transfer.
zh: 你必须输入一个汇兑的数量。

en: You must enter an existing national currency or enter a different type.
zh: 您必须输入一个已经存在的国家的货币或者输入其它类型

en: You must enter values for the other quantities.
zh: 您必须为其它变量填入数值

en: You must put values for the type, name,
    and abbreviation of the currency/stock.
zh: 你必须为该货币／股票的类型，名字和缩写
    输入值。

en: You must select a commodity.
zh: 你必须选择一种商品。

en: You must select a commodity.
    To create a new one, click "New"
zh: 你必须选择一个商品。
    要新建一个，点击“新建”

en: You must select a currency.
zh: 您必须选择一种货币。

en: You must select a transfer account or choose
    the opening balances equity account.
zh: 你必须选择一个汇兑帐户或者选择
    期初结余权益帐户。

en: You must select an account type.
zh: 你必须选择一个帐户类型。

en: You must specify an account to transfer from,
    or to, or both, for this transaction.
    Otherwise, it will not be recorded.
zh: 你必须为这个交易指明一个用来汇入，
    或汇出，或者双向的帐号。
    否则，它不会被记录。

en: \ (Backslash)
zh: \（反斜杠）

en: _Account
zh: 帐号(_A)

en: _Assets & Liabilities
zh: 资产和负债(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Check & Repair
zh: 检查和修复(_C)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Account
zh: 删除帐户(_D)

en: _Double Line
zh: 双行(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Account
zh: 编辑帐户(_E)

en: _Find Transactions
zh: 搜寻交易

en: _Finish
zh: 完成(_F)

en: _General Ledger
zh: 总分类帐

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _Income & Expense
zh: 收益和费用(_I)

en: _New
zh: 新增 (_N)

en: _New Account...
zh: 新建帐户……(_N)

en: _Open Account
zh: 打开帐户(_O)

en: _Postpone
zh: 延迟(_P)

en: _Price Editor
zh: 价格编辑器

en: _Reconcile
zh: 对帐(_R)

en: _Reconcile Information...
zh: 对帐信息……(_R)

en: _Reconcile...
zh: 对帐……(_R)

en: _Reports
zh: 报表(_R)

en: _Taxes
zh: 税务(_U)

en: _Tips Of The Day
zh: 每日提示

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Transaction
zh: 交易(_T)

en: _Transfer...
zh: 过户……(_T)

en: _Windows
zh: 窗口(_W)

en: cleared:c
zh: 已清的：c

en: false
zh: 假

en: frozen:f
zh: 冻结：f

en: not cleared:n
zh: 未清的：n

en: reconciled:y
zh: 已对帐：y

en: total
zh: 总和

en: true
zh: 真

en: window1
zh: 窗口1

en: x
zh: X

en: y
zh: 是
