gtkhtml - en to zh translation catalogue (373 entries)

en: %s Dictionary
zh: %s 字典

en: ***text***
zh: ***文字***

en: <None>
zh: <无>

en: <center><table bgcolor="#c0c0c0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding=@border@><tr><td><table bgcolor="#f2f2f2" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="8" width="100%"><tr><td align="center"><img @src@@alt@@width@@height@align=top border=0></td></tr><tr><td><b>[Place your comment here]</td></tr></table></td></tr></table></center>
zh: <center><table bgcolor="#c0c0c0" cellspacing="0" cellpadding=@border@><tr><td><table bgcolor="#f2f2f2" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="8" width="100%"><tr><td align="center"><img @src@@alt@@width@@height@align=top border=0></td></tr><tr><td><b>[在此输入您的注释]</td></tr></table></td></tr></table></center>

en: A_ddress
zh: 地址(_D)

en: Active Link Color
zh: 激活链接颜色

en: Add Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 添加快捷键

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

en: Alignment:
zh: 对齐方式：

en: Alphabeta item
zh: 字母列表项

en: Alphabetical List
zh: 字母顺序列表

en: Apply changes to:
zh: 将更改应用到：

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Automatically detect links
zh: 自动检测链接

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Blue 3D
zh: 立体蓝

en: Blue Ink
zh: 蓝墨水

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Border:
zh: 边框：

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Bulleted List
zh: 项目符号列表

en: Cannot allocate default font for printing
zh: 无法分配打印用的默认字体

en: Cannot execute GNOME Spell control applet
    Try to install GNOME Spell if you don't have it installed.
zh: 无法执行 GNOME 拼写控件小程序
    如果您尚未安装的话，您应该先安装 GNOME 拼写检查程序。

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Case _sensitive
zh: 区分大小写(_S)

en: Cell
zh: 单元格

en: Cell Style...
zh: 单元格样式...

en: Cell contents
zh: 单元格内容

en: Center
zh: 居中

en: Center justifies the paragraphs
zh: 段落居中

en: Check spelling of the document
zh: 检查文档的拼写

en: Click will follow this URL
zh: 单击将跟随此 URL

en: Click will follow this URL:
zh: 单击将跟随此 URL：

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Color:
zh: 颜色：

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Column after
zh: 列的右边

en: Column before
zh: 列的左边

en: Column span:
zh: 列跨越：

en: Columns:
zh: 列数：

en: Composer Properties
zh: 撰写器属性

en: Composer Properties planned
zh: 计划中的撰写程序属性

en: Configure spell checking
zh: 配置拼写检查

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh: 将选择的复制到剪贴板

en: Copy the selection
zh: 复制选中内容

en: Could not initialize Bonobo!
zh: 无法初始化 Bonobo!

en: Could not load glade file.
zh: 无法装入 glade 文件。

en: Cr_ying
zh: 哭泣(_Y)

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_T)

en: Current _Languages
zh: 当前语言(_L)

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut selection to clipboard
zh: 剪切选中内容到剪贴板

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪切选中内容

en: Dark header
zh: 深色标题

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Document Base
zh: 文档基础

en: Document Title
zh: 文档标题

en: Don't wrap
zh: 不绕排

en: Dot item
zh: 点项

en: Editable
zh: 可编辑

en: Enable
zh: 允许

en: Enable spell checking
zh: 允许拼写检查

en: Error loading file '%s': %s
zh: 装入文件“%s”出错：%s

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Find A Regular Expression
zh: 查找正规表达式

en: Find And Replace
zh: 查找并替换

en: Find Regular E_xpression...
zh: 查找正规表达式(_X)...

en: Find Regular Expression
zh: 查找正规表达式

en: Find _Again
zh: 再次查找(_A)

en: Find again
zh: 再次查找

en: Find and Replace
zh: 查找并替换

en: Fixed Width Font
zh: 固定宽度字体

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定宽度

en: Flat gray
zh: 浅灰

en: Follow
zh: 跟随

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: For printing
zh: 用于打印

en: For_mat
zh: 格式(_M)

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景颜色

en: Frame
zh: 框架

en: GNOME HTML Editor
zh: GNOME HTML 编辑器

en: GNOME HTML Editor Control
zh: GNOME HTML 编辑器控制

en: GNOME HTML Editor Factory
zh: GNOME HTML 编辑工厂

en: Grab keys
zh: 抓取键盘

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: GtkHTML Editor Control
zh: GtkHTML 编辑器控件

en: GtkHTML Editor Test Container
zh: GtkHTML 编辑器测试容器

en: GtkHTML Test
zh: GtkHTML 测试

en: GtkHTML Test Application
zh: GtkHTML 测试程序

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Header 1
zh: 标题 1

en: Header 2
zh: 标题 2

en: Header 3
zh: 标题 3

en: Header 4
zh: 标题 4

en: Header 5
zh: 标题 5

en: Header 6
zh: 标题 6

en: Header _1
zh: 标题 _1

en: Header _2
zh: 标题 _2

en: Header _3
zh: 标题 _3

en: Header _4
zh: 标题 _4

en: Header _5
zh: 标题 _5

en: Header _6
zh: 标题 _6

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Horizontal alignment:
zh: 水平对齐：

en: Horizontal:
zh: 水平：

en: Html
zh: HTML

en: Html test
zh: HTML 测试

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Style...
zh: 图像样式...

en: Image frame
zh: 图像框

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Indents the paragraphs less
zh: 减少段落的缩进

en: Indents the paragraphs more
zh: 增加段落的缩进

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert Crying smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入哭泣的笑脸...

en: Insert Frown smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入皱眉的笑脸...

en: Insert HTML file into document...
zh: 在文档中插入 HTML 文件...

en: Insert HTML link into document...
zh: 在文档中插入 HTML 链接...

en: Insert HTML template into document...
zh: 在文档中插入 HTML 模板...

en: Insert Indifferent smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入冷淡的笑脸...

en: Insert Laughing smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入大笑的笑脸...

en: Insert Lick smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入舔嘴的笑脸...

en: Insert Oh no! smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入天哪的笑脸...

en: Insert Smile smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入微笑的笑脸...

en: Insert Surprised smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入吃惊的笑脸...

en: Insert Undecided smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入犹豫的笑脸...

en: Insert Wink smiley into document...
zh: 在文档中插入眨眼的笑脸...

en: Insert image into document...
zh: 在文档中插入图像...

en: Insert link
zh: 插入链接

en: Insert rule into document...
zh: 在文档中插入标尺...

en: Insert table into document...
zh: 在文档中插入表格...

en: Insert text file into document...
zh: 在文档中插入文本文件...

en: Insert: HTML File
zh: 插入：HTML 文件

en: Insert: Text File
zh: 插入：文本文件

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left align
zh: 左对齐

en: Left justifies the paragraphs
zh: 段落左对齐

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Li_ck
zh: 舔嘴(_C)

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link Style...
zh: 链接样式...

en: Link insert
zh: 链接插入

en: Link properties
zh: 链接属性

en: Link text
zh: 链接文本

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Make the current Paragraph style Normal
zh: 将当前段落模式设为标准模式

en: Make the current Paragraph style Preformat
zh: 将当前段落模式设为预格式化

en: Make the current paragraph a bulleted list
zh: 将当前段落列表设为项目符号列表

en: Make the current paragraph a list with roman numerals
zh: 将当前段落以罗马数字列表

en: Make the current paragraph a numbered list
zh: 将当前将段落按数字列表

en: Make the current paragraph an H1 header
zh: 将当前将段落设为标题字体H1

en: Make the current paragraph an H2 header
zh: 将当前将段落设为标题字体H2

en: Make the current paragraph an H3 header
zh: 将当前将段落设为标题字体H3

en: Make the current paragraph an H4 header
zh: 将当前将段落设为标题字体H4

en: Make the current paragraph an H5 header
zh: 将当前将段落设为标题字体H5

en: Make the current paragraph an H6 header
zh: 将当前将段落设为标题字体H6

en: Make the current paragraph an address
zh: 将当前将段落设为地址

en: Make the current paragraph an alphabetical list
zh: 将当前将段落字母列表

en: Makes the text bold
zh: 设置文本为粗体

en: Makes the text italic
zh: 设置文本为斜体

en: Middle
zh: 中间

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: New Link Color
zh: 新链接颜色

en: New shortcut:
zh: 新建快捷方式：

en: No image selected
zh: 没有选中图像

en: None
zh: 没有

en: Normal
zh: 标准

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Number item
zh: 数字项

en: Numbered List
zh: 数字列表

en: Numbered _List
zh: 数字列表(_L)

en: Oh _no!
zh: 天哪(_N)

en: On screen
zh: 在屏幕上

en: Open file...
zh: 打开文件...

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Padding
zh: 填料

en: Padding:
zh: 填料：

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page Style...
zh: 页面样式...

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Paragraph Style...
zh: 段落样式...

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste Quotation
zh: 带引用粘贴

en: Paste _Quotation
zh: 带引用粘贴(_Q)

en: Paste from clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板粘贴

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 粘贴剪贴板

en: Paste the clipboard as a quotation
zh: 将剪贴板粘贴为引用

en: Percent
zh: 百分比

en: Percent %
zh: 百分比 %

en: Perforated Paper
zh: 打孔纸

en: Pixels
zh: 像素

en: Pixmap:
zh: 像素图：

en: Place your text here
zh: 在此放置您的文字

en: Plain
zh: 无格式

en: Points
zh: 磅

en: Pre
zh: 预格式化

en: Preformat
zh: 预格式化

en: Print pre_view
zh: 打印预览(_V)

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Rectangles
zh: 矩形

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo previously undone change
zh: 重做先前撤消的更改

en: Redo the undone action
zh: 重做撤消的操作

en: Reload the page
zh: 刷新页面

en: Remove link
zh: 删除链接

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace confirmation
zh: 替换确认

en: Replace:
zh: 替换：

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right align
zh: 右对齐

en: Right justifies the paragraphs
zh: 段落右对齐

en: Roman List
zh: 数字列表

en: Roman Numeral List
zh: 罗马数字列表

en: Roman item
zh: 罗马数字项

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row above
zh: 行的上面

en: Row below
zh: 行的下面

en: Row span:
zh: 行跨越：

en: Rows:
zh: 行数：

en: Rule
zh: 标尺

en: Rule Style...
zh: 标尺样式...

en: Sample
zh: 样例

en: Save file as...
zh: 文件另存为...

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Search _backward
zh: 反向搜索(_B)

en: Select HTML fixed width font
zh: 选择HTML固定宽度字体

en: Select HTML fixed width font for printing
zh: 选择HTML固定宽度字体以打印

en: Select HTML variable width font
zh: 选择HTML变宽度字体

en: Select HTML variable width font for printing
zh: 选择HTML变宽度字体以打印

en: Select _All
zh: 全选(_A)

en: Select the entire contents of the document
zh: 选中文档的全部内容

en: Shaded
zh: 阴影

en: Shortcuts _type:
zh: 快捷方式类型(_T)：

en: Show animated images
zh: 显示动画图片

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Spacing
zh: 间距

en: Spacing:
zh: 间距：

en: Spell checker
zh: 拼写检查器

en: Spelling Error Color
zh: 拼写错误颜色

en: Strikeout
zh: 删除线

en: Strikes out the text
zh: 给文本加删除线

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style:
zh: 样式：

en: Su_perscript
zh: 上标(_P)

en: Su_rprised
zh: 吃惊(_R)

en: Submit Query
zh: 提交查询

en: Subs_cript
zh: 下标(_C)

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Table Insert
zh: 表格插入

en: Table Style...
zh: 表格样式...

en: Table delete
zh: 表格删除

en: Table insert
zh: 表格插入

en: Target Base
zh: 目标基础

en: Te_mplate...
zh: 模板(_M)...

en: Te_xt file...
zh: 文本文件(_X)...

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Test URL...
zh: 测试 URL...

en: Test1
zh: 测试1

en: Test2
zh: 测试2

en: Test3
zh: 测试3

en: Test4
zh: 测试4

en: Test5
zh: 测试5

en: Test6
zh: 测试6

en: Test7
zh: 测试7

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Style...
zh: 文本样式...

en: The Monospace font to use for typewriter text
zh: 打字机文字所用的等宽字体

en: The base URL for relative references
zh: 相对引用的基础 URL

en: The base URL of the targe frame
zh: 目标框架的基础 URL

en: The color of active link elements
zh: 激活链接元素的颜色

en: The color of new link elements
zh: 新链接元素的颜色

en: The color of the spelling error markers
zh: 拼写错误标记的颜色

en: The color of visited link elements
zh: 已浏览链接元素的颜色

en: The editted cell was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh: 编辑的单元格已经从文档中删除了。
    无法应用您的更改。

en: The editted image was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh: 编辑的图像已经从文档中删除了。
    无法应用您的更改。

en: The editted link was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh: 编辑的链接已经从文档中删除了。
    无法应用您的更改。

en: The editted paragraph was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh: 编辑的段落已经从文档中删除了。
    无法应用您的更改。

en: The editted rule was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh: 编辑的标尺已经从文档中删除了。
    无法应用您的更改。

en: The editted table was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh: 编辑的表格已经从文档中删除了。
    无法应用您的更改。

en: The editted text was removed from the document.
    Cannot apply your changes.
zh: 编辑的文本已经从文档中删除了。
    无法应用您的更改。

en: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
zh: 明日复明日·万事成蹉跎

en: The title of the current document
zh: 当前文档的标题

en: Thickness:
zh: 厚度：

en: This is sample text, designed to show you how text would flow around this image if you insert the image into your message.
zh: 这仅仅是示范文字，用来为您展示文字绕排图像的效果。

en: Toggle typewriter font style
zh: 选定打字机字体模式

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Typewriter
zh: 打字机

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Underlines the text
zh: 使文本带下划线

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Undo previous changes
zh: 撤消先前的更改

en: Undo the last action
zh: 撤消最后的操作

en: Unindent
zh: 取消缩进

en: Variable width
zh: 变宽度

en: Vertical:
zh: 垂直：

en: Visited Link Color
zh: 已浏览链接颜色

en: Whether the html can be edited
zh: HTML 是否可编辑

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: With:
zh: 为：

en: Wrap
zh: 环绕

en: Wrapping:
zh: 绕排：

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Yellow, flowers
zh: 黄花

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Alignment
zh: 对齐方式(_A)

en: _Alphabetical List
zh: 字母列表(_A)

en: _Backward
zh: 反向(_B)

en: _Bold
zh: 粗体(_B)

en: _Bulleted List
zh: 项目符号列表(_B)

en: _Center
zh: 居中(_C)

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Decrease Indent
zh: 减少缩进(_D)

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Find...
zh: 查找(_F)...

en: _Font Size
zh: 字体大小(_F)

en: _Frown
zh: 皱眉(_F)

en: _HTML file...
zh: HTML 文件(_H)...

en: _Heading
zh: 标题(_H)

en: _Image...
zh: 图像(_I)...

en: _Increase Indent
zh: 增加缩进(_I)

en: _Indifferent
zh: 冷淡(_I)

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: _Italic
zh: 斜体(_I)

en: _Laughing
zh: 大笑(_L)

en: _Left
zh: 左对齐(_L)

en: _Link...
zh: 链接(_L)...

en: _Normal
zh: 标准(_N)

en: _Page...
zh: 页面(_P)...

en: _Paragraph...
zh: 段落(_P)...

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Plain text
zh: 纯文本(_P)

en: _Preformat
zh: 预格式化(_P)

en: _Redo
zh: 重做(_R)

en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: _Replace...
zh: 替换(_R)...

en: _Right
zh: 右对齐(_R)

en: _Roman Numeral List
zh: 罗马数字列表(_R)

en: _Rule...
zh: 标尺(_R)...

en: _Smile
zh: 微笑(_S)

en: _Smiley
zh: 笑脸(_S)

en: _Spell Check Document...
zh: 检查文档的拼写(_S)...

en: _Strikeout
zh: 删除线(_S)

en: _Style
zh: 样式(_S)

en: _Table...
zh: 表格(_T)...

en: _Text...
zh: 文本(_T)...

en: _Undecided
zh: 犹豫(_U)

en: _Underline
zh: 下划线(_U)

en: _Undo
zh: 撤消(_U)

en: _Wink
zh: 眨眼(_W)

en: _Wrap Lines
zh: 换行(_W)

en: etc...
zh: 等等...
