libgnome - en to zh translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: A list with names of the first window manager workspaces.
zh: 第一个窗口管理器工作区名称的列表

en: Acceleration multiplier for mouse motion. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh: 鼠标运动的加速倍数。系统的默认值是 -1。

en: Allow postponing of breaks
zh: 允许推迟间断

en: App ID
zh: 程序ID

en: App version
zh: 程序版本

en: Application options
zh: 程序选项

en: Argument used to execute programs in the terminal defined by the 'exec' key.
zh: 在“执行”键定义的终端里执行程序的参数。

en: Basename of the default theme used by gtk+.
zh: gtk+ 使用的默认主题的基本名称。

en: Beep when a modifier is pressed
zh: 按下修饰键时响铃

en: Bonobo Support
zh: Bonobo 支持

en: Bonobo activation Support
zh: Bonobo 激活支持

en: Break time
zh: 间断时间

en: Browser needs terminal
zh: 浏览器需要终端

en: Browser understands remote
zh: 浏览器理解远程命令

en: Can Change Accels
zh: 能改变加速键

en: Cannot find a terminal, using xterm, even if it may not work
zh: 找不到终端程序，将使用 xterm，即使它也可能不工作

en: Choose menu item
zh: 选择菜单项

en: Click on command button
zh: 单击命令按钮

en: Color Shading Type
zh: 颜色渐变类型

en: Configuration prefix where GNOME was installed
zh: 配置 GNOME 安装的目录前缀

en: Configuration prefix where this application was installed
zh: 本程序安装的配置目录前缀

en: Could not create gnome accelerators directory `%s': %s
zh: 无法创建 gnome 加速目录“%s”：%s

en: Could not create per-user gnome configuration directory `%s': %s
zh: 无法创建每用户的 gnome 配置目录“%s”：%s

en: Could not set mode 0700 on private per-user gnome configuration directory `%s': %s
zh: 无法将用户私有的 gnome 配置目录“%s”的权限设置为 0700：%s

en: Create Directories
zh: 创建目录

en: Create standard GNOME directories on startup
zh: 在启动时创建标准 GNOME 目录

en: Cursor Blink
zh: 光标闪烁

en: Cursor Blink Time
zh: 光标闪烁时间

en: Cursor font
zh: 光标字体

en: Cursor size
zh: 光标大小

en: Cursor theme
zh: 光标主题

en: Cursor theme name. Used only by Xservers that support Xcursor, such as XFree86 4.3 and later. This value is only propagated to the X server at the start of each session, so changing it mid-session won't have an effect until the next time you log in.
zh: 光标主体的名称。仅对支持 Xcursor 的 Xserver 而言，例如 XFree86 4.3 或更新版本。此设置只有在每次会话开始前传送给 X 服务器，因此在会话当中改变它不会有用，要等到您下次登录后才会起作用。

en: Data prefix where GNOME was installed
zh: GNOME 安装位置的数据目录前缀

en: Data prefix where this application was installed
zh: 本程序安装的数据目录前缀

en: Default browser
zh: 默认浏览器

en: Default browser for all URLs
zh: 全部 URL 的默认浏览器

en: Default font
zh: 默认字体

en: Default help viewer
zh: 默认帮助查看器

en: Determines how the image set by wallpaper_filename is rendered. Possible values are "none", "wallpaper", "centered", "scaled", "stretched".
zh: 决定如何显示墙纸文件名指定的图片。可用的值有：“none”, “wallpaper”, “centered”, “scaled”, “stretched”。

en: Disable all external thumbnailers
zh: 禁用所有外部缩略图程序

en: Disable command line
zh: 禁用命令行

en: Disable if two keys are pressed at the same time.
zh: 如果两个键同时按下则禁用。

en: Disable print setup
zh: 禁用打印设置

en: Disable printing
zh: 禁用打印

en: Disable saving files to disk
zh: 禁止将文件保存到磁盘

en: Disable sound server usage
zh: 禁用声音服务器

en: Distance before a drag is started
zh: 判断拖放开始的距离

en: Distance in pixels the pointer must move before accelerated mouse motion is activated. A value of -1 is the system default.
zh: 启动鼠标运动加速前鼠标必须移动的像素点数。系统默认的值是 -1。

en: Do not accept a key as being pressed unless held for @delay milliseconds
zh: 除非按住 @delay 毫秒不放，否则不接受按键输入

en: Double Click Time
zh: 双击时间

en: Drag Threshold
zh: 拖放阈值

en: Draw Desktop Background
zh: 绘制桌面背景

en: Dynamic modules to load
zh: 要载入的动态模块

en: Enable Accessibility
zh: 启用辅助工具

en: Enable Animations
zh: 启用动画

en: Enable ESD
zh: 启用 ESD

en: Enable Sound
zh: 启用声效

en: Enable sound on startup
zh: 启动时启用声效

en: Enable sound server startup.
zh: 在启动时启用声音服务器。

en: Enable sound server usage
zh: 启用声音服务器

en: Error message
zh: 错误消息

en: Error showing url: %s
zh: 显示 URL 出错：%s

en: Exec Arguments
zh: 执行参数

en: Extra Moniker factory
zh: 额外的 Moniker 工厂

en: Fallback window manager
zh: 后备窗口管理器

en: Fallback window manager if user window manager can't be found
zh: 用户窗口管理器无法找到时使用的后备窗口管理器

en: File Icon Theme
zh: 文件图标主题

en: File name of the bell sound to be played
zh: 要播放的响铃声音的文件名

en: File to use for the background image
zh: 用作背景图片的文件

en: Font name of the cursor. If unset, the default font is used. This value is only propagated to the X server start of each session, so changing it mid-session won't have an effect until the next time you log in.
zh: 光标字体的名称。如果未设置，则使用默认的字体。此设置只有在每次会话开始前传送给 X 服务器，因此在会话当中改变它不会有用，要等到您下次登录后才会起作用。

en: GNOME App Datadir
zh: GNOME 程序数据目录

en: GNOME App Libdir
zh: GNOME 程序库前缀

en: GNOME App Prefix
zh: GNOME 程序前缀

en: GNOME App Sysconfdir
zh: GNOME 程序系统配置目录

en: GNOME Datadir
zh: GNOME 数据目录

en: GNOME GConf Support
zh: GNOME GConf 支持

en: GNOME Libdir
zh: GNOME 库目录

en: GNOME Library
zh: GNOME 库

en: GNOME Prefix
zh: GNOME 前缀

en: GNOME Sysconfdir
zh: GNOME 系统配置目录

en: GNOME Virtual Filesystem
zh: GNOME 虚拟文件系统

en: GNOME path
zh: GNOME 路径

en: GTK IM Preedit Style
zh: GTK IM 预编辑风格

en: GTK IM Status Style
zh: GTK IM 状态风格

en: Gtk+ Theme
zh: Gtk+ 主题

en: HOSTNAME:PORT
zh: 主机名:端口

en: Have GNOME draw the desktop background
zh: 让 GNOME 绘制桌面背景

en: Help document %s/%s not found
zh: 找不到帮助文件 %s/%s

en: Help options
zh: 帮助选项

en: Help viewer needs terminal
zh: 帮助查看器需要终端

en: Highlights the current location of the pointer when the Control key is pressed and released
zh: 当控制键按下和放开时突出显示指针的当前位置

en: Host:port on which the sound server to use is running
zh: 要使用的声音服务器所运行的主机:端口

en: How many milliseconds it takes to go from 0 to maximum speed
zh: 在多少毫秒内从 0 增长到最大速度

en: How many milliseconds to wait before mouse movement keys start to operate
zh: 在鼠标移动键起作用前等待多少毫秒

en: How many pixels per second to move at the maximum speed
zh: 最大速度是每秒钟移动多少个像素点

en: How to connect to esd
zh: 如何连接 esd

en: How to shade the background color. Possible values are "horizontal-gradient", "vertical-gradient", and "solid"
zh: 如何渐变背景颜色。可用的值有“horizontal-gradient”，“vertical-gradient”和“solid”

en: Human readable name
zh: 人可识别的名字

en: Human readable name of this application
zh: 该程序的人可识别的名字

en: ID string to use for this application
zh: 用于该程序的ID字符串

en: Icon Theme
zh: 图标主题

en: Icon theme to use for the panel, nautilus etc.
zh: 用于面板、Nautilus 等的图标主题。

en: Ignore multiple presses of the _same_ key within @delay milliseconds
zh: 忽略在 @delay 毫秒内多次按下的同一个键

en: Informational message
zh: 信息性消息

en: Key %s not found in configuration
zh: 配置中没有找到键 %s

en: Keyboard Bell Custom Filename
zh: 自定义键盘铃声文件名

en: Left or Top color when drawing gradients, or the solid color.
zh: 绘制渐变带时左边或上边的颜色，或者是绘制的纯色。

en: Length of a double click
zh: 鼠标双击的时间长度

en: Length of the cursor blink cycle, in milliseconds
zh: 光标闪烁周期的长度，单位为毫秒

en: Library prefix where GNOME was installed
zh: GNOME 安装位置的库目录前缀

en: Library prefix where this application was installed
zh: 本程序安装的库目录前缀

en: List of assistive technology applications to start when logging into the GNOME desktop
zh: 登录 GNOME 桌面后启动的辅助技术程序

en: Locate Pointer
zh: 定位指针

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log out
zh: 注销

en: MODULE1,MODULE2,...
zh: MODULE1,MODULE2，...

en: Menubar Detachable
zh: 菜单栏可分离

en: Menus Have Icons
zh: 菜单上使用图标

en: Menus Have Tearoff
zh: 菜单具有分离条

en: Miscellaneous message
zh: 其它消息

en: Module for GtkFileChooser
zh: GtkFileChooser 的模块

en: Module to use as the filesystem model for the GtkFileChooser widget. Possible values are "gnome-vfs" and "gtk+".
zh: GtkFileChooser 部件所用的文件系统模型的模块。可供选择的值是“gnome-vfs”和“gtk+”。

en: Monospace font
zh: 等距字体

en: Motion Threshold
zh: 运动阈值

en: Mouse button orientation
zh: 鼠标按钮方向

en: Name of a monospaced (fixed-width) font for use in locations like terminals.
zh: 类似终端程序等位置中所用的等距(固定宽度)字体。

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Preedit Style used by gtk+.
zh: gtk+ 使用的 GTK+ 输入法预编辑风格的名称。

en: Name of the GTK+ input method Status Style used by gtk+.
zh: gtk+ 使用的 GTK+ 输入法状态风格的名称。

en: Name of the default font used by gtk+.
zh: gtk+ 使用的默认字体的名称。

en: Names of the workspaces
zh: 工作区名称

en: Number of minutes of typing time before break mode starts.
zh: 间断模式开始前的最少打字时间。

en: Number of minutes that the typing break should last.
zh: 打字间断应该持续的分钟数。

en: Opacity with which to draw the background picture
zh: 绘制背景图片的不透明度

en: Path in which to look for installed files
zh: 搜索安装的文件的路径

en: Picture Filename
zh: 图片文件名

en: Picture Opacity
zh: 图片不透明度

en: Picture Options
zh: 图片选项

en: Popt Context
zh: Popt 上下文

en: Popt Flags
zh: Popt 标志

en: Popt Table
zh: Popt 表

en: Prefix where GNOME was installed
zh: GNOME 安装位置的前缀

en: Prefix where this application was installed
zh: 本程序安装的目录前缀

en: Prevent the user from accessing the terminal or specifying a command line to be executed. For example, this would disable access to the panel's "Run Application" dialog.
zh: 避免用户表单访问终端或指定要执行的命令行。例如，这将禁止访问面板的“运行应用程序”对话框。

en: Prevent the user from modifying print settings. For example, this would disable access to all application's "Print Setup" dialogs.
zh: 避免用户修改打印设置。例如，这将禁止访问全部应用程序的“打印设置”对话框。

en: Prevent the user from printing. For example, this would disable access to all application's "Print" dialogs.
zh: 避免用户进行打印。例如，这将禁止访问全部应用程序的“打印”对话框。

en: Prevent the user from saving files to disk. For example, this would disable access to all application's "Save as" dialogs.
zh: 避免用户将文件保存到磁盘。例如，这将禁止访问全部应用程序的“另存为”对话框。

en: Primary Color
zh: 主要颜色

en: Question dialog
zh: 提问对话框

en: Right or Bottom color when drawing gradients, not used for solid color.
zh: 绘制渐变带时的右边或下边颜色，绘制纯色时不使用。

en: Secondary Color
zh: 次要颜色

en: Select check box
zh: 选择复选框

en: Set to true to disable all external thumbnailer programs, independent on whether they are independently disabled/enabled.
zh: 设为 true 可禁用所有外部缩略图程序，而不管这些程序自身是启用还是禁用。

en: Single Click
zh: 单击

en: Single click to open icons
zh: 单击可打开图标

en: Size of the cursor referenced by cursor_theme. This value is only propagated to the X server start of each session, so changing it mid-session won't have an effect until the next time you log in.
zh: 光标主题引用的光标大小。此设置只在每次会话开始前传送给 X 服务器，因此在会话当中改变它不会有用，要等到您下次登录后才会起作用。

en: Sounds for events
zh: 事件的声音

en: Startup Assistive Technology Applications
zh: 启动辅助技术程序

en: Status Bar on Right
zh: 状态栏位于右边

en: Swap left and right mouse buttons for left-handed mice
zh: 为左手鼠标交换左右鼠标按钮

en: System events
zh: 系统事件

en: Terminal application
zh: 终端应用程序

en: Terminal program to use when starting applications that require one
zh: 当启动需要终端的程序时使用的终端程序

en: The default action does not support this protocol.
zh: 默认操作不支持此协议。

en: The flags to use for popt
zh: 用于 popt 的标志

en: The number of workspaces
zh: 工作区数目

en: The number of workspaces the window manager should use
zh: 窗口管理器应该使用的工作区数目

en: The popt context pointer that GnomeProgram is using
zh: GnomeProgram 使用的 popt 上下文指针

en: The specified location is invalid.
zh: 指定位置无效。

en: The table of options for popt
zh: popt 的选项表

en: Theme used for displaying file icons
zh: 用于显示文件图标的主题

en: There is no default action associated with this location.
zh: 没有与此位置关联的默认操作。

en: There was an error launching the default action command associated with this location.
zh: 调用与此位置关联的默认操作命令时出错。

en: There was an error parsing the default action command associated with this location.
zh: 处理与此位置关联的默认操作命令时出错。

en: This specifies the size of icons displayed in toolbars
zh: 用来指定工具栏上显示的图标的大小

en: Too many alias levels for a locale, may indicate a loop
zh: 区域设置有太多的别名级别，可能是循环

en: Toolbar Detachable
zh: 工具栏可分离

en: Toolbar Icon Size
zh: 工具栏图标大小

en: Toolbar Style
zh: 工具栏风格

en: Toolbar Style. Valid values are "both", "both_horiz", "icon", and "text"
zh: 工具栏风格。有效的值是“both”，“both_horiz”，“icon”和“text”

en: Type time
zh: 打字时间

en: Unable to find doc_id %s in the help path
zh: 无法在帮助路径中找到 doc_id %s

en: Unable to find the GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_APP_HELP domain
zh: 无法找到 GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_APP_HELP 域

en: Unable to find the GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_HELP domain.
zh: 无法找到 GNOME_FILE_DOMAIN_HELP 域。

en: Unable to find the help files in either %s or %s.  Please check your installation
zh: 在 %s 或 %s 中都无法找到帮助文件。请检查您的安装

en: Unable to show help as %s is not a directory.  Please check your installation.
zh: 因为 %s 不是目录，所以无法显示帮助。请检查您的安装。

en: Unknown error code: %d
zh: 未知的错误代码：%d

en: Unknown internal error while displaying this location.
zh: 显示此位置时发生了未知的内不错。

en: Unknown type
zh: 未知类型

en: Use Custom Font
zh: 使用自定义字体

en: User interface events
zh: 用户界面事件

en: User window manager
zh: 用户窗口管理器

en: Version of this application
zh: 该程序的版本

en: Warning message
zh: 警告消息

en: Whether Applications should have accessibility support
zh: 应用程序是否应该有辅助访问支持

en: Whether animations should be displayed. Note: This is a global key, it changes the behaviour of the window manager, the panel etc.
zh: 是否应该显示动画。注意：这是一个全局的设置，它将改变窗口管理器、面板等的行为。

en: Whether menus may display an icon next to a menu entry
zh: 是否在菜单上菜单项的旁边显示图标

en: Whether menus should have a tearoff
zh: 菜单是否应该有分离条

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled
zh: 是否允许键盘锁定

en: Whether or not keyboard locking is enabled.
zh: 是否允许键盘锁定。

en: Whether or not the typing break screen can be postponed.
zh: 是否可推迟打字间断屏幕。

en: Whether the cursor should blink
zh: 光标是否应该闪烁

en: Whether the default browser needs a terminal to run
zh: 默认的浏览器是否需要终端来运行

en: Whether the default browser understands netscape remote
zh: 默认的浏览器是否理解 Netscape 远程控制命令

en: Whether the default help viewer accepts URLs
zh: 默认的帮助查看器是否接受 URL

en: Whether the default help viewer needs a terminal to run
zh: 默认的帮助查看器是否需要终端来运行

en: Whether the user can detach menubars and move them around
zh: 用户是否能分离菜单栏并四处移动它们

en: Whether the user can detach toolbars and move them around
zh: 用户是否能分离工具栏并四处移动它们

en: Whether the user can dynamically type a new accelerator when a menu is popped up
zh: 当菜单弹出后，用户是否能动态地输入新的加速键

en: Whether to display a status bar meter on the right
zh: 是否在右边显示状态栏指示

en: Whether to play sounds on user events.
zh: 是否在用户事件发生时播放声音。

en: Whether to use a custom font in gtk+ applications.
zh: 是否在 gtk+ 程序中使用自定义字体。

en: Window manager to try first
zh: 首先要尝试的窗口管理器

en: config indirect moniker
zh: 配置间接 moniker

en: how long to accelerate in milliseconds
zh: 经过多少毫秒后开始加速

en: initial delay in milliseconds
zh: 初始延迟毫秒数

en: minimum interval in milliseconds
zh: 最小间隔毫秒数

en: pixels per seconds
zh: 每秒像素点

en: possible values are "on", "off", and "custom".
zh: 可用的值是“on”，“off”和“custom”。
