gphoto2 - en to zh translation catalogue (623 entries)

en: 
    Camera identification:
      Model: %s
      Owner: %s
    
    Power status: %s
    
    Flash disk information:
    %s
    
    Time: %s
zh: 
    相机鉴定：
      型号：%s
      所有者：%s
    
    电源状态：%s
    
    闪存磁盘信息：
    %s
    
    时间：%s

en: 
    Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@infi.net>
    Support for KBGear JamCam v2.0 & v3.0 digital cameras
    based on reverse engineering serial protocol.
zh: 
    Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@infi.net>
    基于串口协议反向工程支持
    KBGear JamCam v2.0 & v3.0 数码相机

en: 
    Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@infi.net>
    Support for Panasonic Coolshot digital cameras
    based on reverse engineering serial protocol.
zh: 
    Chris Pinkham <cpinkham@infi.net>
    支持松下 Coolshot 数码相机
    基于串口协议反向工程。

en:   Drive %s
      %11s bytes total
      %11s bytes available
zh:   驱动器 %s
      共计 %11s 字节
      可用 %11s 字节

en:  (battery is %d%% full)
zh:  (电池 %d%% 满)

en: %i (unknown)
zh: %i (未知)

en: %i pictures could not be deleted because they are protected
zh: 由于有 %i 个照片已被保护，所以无法被删除

en: %lld (unknown)
zh: %lld (未知)

en: %s (host time %s%i seconds)
zh: %s (主机时间 %s%i 秒)

en: %sBattery Life: %i
zh: %s电池寿命：%i

en: %sCamera ID: %s
zh: %s相机 ID：%s

en: %sCamera Model: %s
zh: %s相机型号：%s

en: %sDate: %s
zh: %s日期：%s

en: %sFrames Left: %i
zh: %s剩余帧：%i

en: %sFrames Taken: %i
zh: %s已用帧：%i

en: %sManufacturer: %s
zh: %s制造商：%s

en: %sMemory Left: %i bytes
zh: %s内存剩余：%i 字节

en: %sSerial Number: %s
zh: %s序列号：%s

en: %sSoftware Rev.: %s
zh: %s软件版本号：%s

en: AC adapter
zh: 交流变压器

en: ASIC Revision: %d.%d
zh: 专用集成电路版本：%d.%d

en: Album name
zh: 相册名称

en: An error occured while reading '/proc/meminfo' ('%m').
zh: 读入“/proc/meminfo”时出错 (“%m”)。

en: An error occurred in the io-library ('%s'): %s
zh: io-库 (“%s”) 中出现错误：%s

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto Off (field) (in seconds)
zh: 自动关机 (未连接) (秒)

en: Auto Off (host) (in seconds)
zh: 自动关机 (连接) (秒)

en: Auto Off Time
zh: 自动关机时间

en: Auto Power Off (minutes)
zh: 自动关机 (分钟)

en: Auto exposure lock
zh: 自动曝光锁

en: Auto, red-eye reduction
zh: 自动，消红眼

en: Autofocus error.
zh: 自动聚焦错误。

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Available memory:
zh: 可用的内存：

en: Bad EOT
zh: 错误的 EOT

en: Bad checksum - got 0x%02x, expected 0x%02x.
zh: 错误的校验和 - 得到 0x%02x，应为 0x%02x。

en: Bad data - got 0x%02x, expected 0x%02x or 0x%02x.
zh: 错误的数据 - 得到 0x%02x，应为 0x%02x 或 0x%02x。

en: Bad data - got 0x%02x, expected 0x%02x.
zh: 错误的数据 - 得到 0x%02x，应为 0x%02x。

en: Bad exposure (not enough light probably)
zh: 曝光失败 (可能是没有充足的光线)

en: Bad value for lens status %d
zh: 错误的镜头状态值 %d

en: Bade value for card status %d
zh: 错误的卡状态值 %d

en: Barbie/HotWheels/WWF
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
    Andreas Meyer <ahm@spies.com>
    Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@metabyte.com>
    
    Reverse engineering of image data by:
    Jeff Laing <jeffl@SPATIALinfo.com>
    
    Implemented using documents found on
    the web. Permission given by Vision.
zh: Barbie/HotWheels/WWF
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
    Andreas Meyer <ahm@spies.com>
    Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@metabyte.com>
    
    由此人对图像数据进行了反向工程：
    Jeff Laing <jeffl@SPATIALinfo.com>
    
    根据网上找到的文档实现。由 Vision
     授权。

en: Batteries are low.
zh: 电池低电量。

en: Batteries are ok.
zh: 电池就绪。

en: Battery Level:		%s
    Number of Images:	%d
    Minimum Capacity Left:	%d
    Busy:			%s
    Flash Charging:		%s
    Lens Status:
zh: 电池电量：		%s
    图像数量：		%d
    剩余最小容量：		%d
    忙：			%s
    闪光灯正在充电：	%s
    镜头状态：

en: Battery exhausted, camera off.
zh: 电池没电，关闭相机。

en: Battery status: %s, AC Adapter: %s
zh: 电池状态：%s，交流变压器：%s

en: Beep
zh: 鸣笛

en: Best
zh: 最佳

en: Bit rate %i is not supported.
zh: 不支持位率 %i

en: Black & White
zh: 黑白

en: Black Board
zh: 黑板

en: Black/White
zh: 黑白

en: Blue
zh: 蓝

en: Bright+
zh: 亮度+

en: Bright-
zh: 亮度-

en: Brightness/Contrast
zh: 亮度/对比度

en: Bulb Exposure Time
zh: 闪光灯闪光时间

en: Busy
zh: 忙

en: Camera
zh: 相机

en: Camera Configuration
zh: 相机配置

en: Camera Library for the Kodak DC215 Zoom camera.
    Michael Koltan <koltan@gmx.de>
zh: 用于柯达 DC215 缩放相机的相机库。
    Michael Koltan <koltan@gmx.de>

en: Camera Model (readonly)
zh: 相机型号 (只读)

en: Camera OK.
zh: 相机就绪。

en: Camera Settings
zh: 相机设置

en: Camera and Driver Configuration
zh: 相机及驱动器配置

en: Camera driver '%s' is missing the 'camera_init' function.
zh: 相机驱动程序“%s”缺少“camera_init”函数。

en: Camera has memory.
zh: 相机有内存。

en: Camera is configured for lights flickering with %dHz.
zh: 相机是按照以 %dHz 闪烁的光源来配置的。

en: Camera not ready, multiple 'Identify camera' requests failed: %s
zh: 相机未就绪，多个“鉴别相机”请求均失败：%s

en: Camera pictures are monochrome.
zh: 相机照片为黑白照片。

en: Camera refused 3 times to keep a connection open.
zh: 相机三次拒绝保持连接打开的请求。

en: Camera rejected the command.
zh: 相机拒绝命令。

en: Camera reset itself.
zh: 相机自行重置。

en: Camera sent unexpected byte 0x%02x.
zh: 相机发送了意外的字节 0x%02x。

en: Camera supports Thumbnails.
zh: 相机支持缩略图。

en: Camera supports Video.
zh: 相机支持视频。

en: Camera supports videoformats:
zh: 相机支持的视频格式：

en: Camera unavailable
zh: 相机不可用

en: Cannot retrieve the available memory left
zh: 无法检索剩余可用内存

en: Cannot retrieve the battery capacity
zh: 无法检索电池容量

en: Cannot retrieve the name of the folder containing the pictures
zh: 无法检索含有照片的文件夹名称

en: Canon PowerShot series driver by
    Wolfgang G. Reissnegger,
    Werner Almesberger,
    Edouard Lafargue,
    Philippe Marzouk,
    A5 additions by Ole W. Saastad
    Holger Klemm
zh: 佳能 PowerShot 系列驱动程序由
    Wolfgang G. Reissnegger,
    Werner Almesberger,
    Edouard Lafargue,
    Philippe Marzouk 编写
    A5 由 Ole W. Saastad
    Holger Klemm 添加

en: Capture
zh: 光圈

en: Capture type is not supported
zh: 不支持的捕捉类型

en: Card Status:
zh: 卡状态：

en: Card can not be written.
zh: 无法写入卡。

en: Card is not formatted
zh: 卡尚未格式化

en: Card is not open
zh: 卡未打开

en: Card is open
zh: 卡已打开

en: Card is write protected.
zh: 卡已写保护。

en: Card not supported.
zh: 不支持的卡。

en: Card removed during access.
zh: 访问使取出卡。

en: Changing speed... wait...
zh: 正在改变速度... 请等待...

en: Character
zh: 人物

en: Character & Sound
zh: 人物和音效

en: Charging
zh: 正在充电

en: Checksum error
zh: 校验和错误

en: Cloudy
zh: 多云

en: Color Mode
zh: 彩色模式

en: Color Settings
zh: 色彩设置

en: Command can not be cancelled.
zh: 命令不能被取消。

en: Command order error.
zh: 命令顺序错误。

en: Communication error 1
zh: 通讯错误 1

en: Communication error 2
zh: 通讯错误 2

en: Communication error 3
zh: 通讯错误 3

en: Compact Flash Card detected
zh: 探测到闪存卡

en: CompactFlash Card
zh: 闪存卡

en: Compression
zh: 压缩

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration for your FUJI camera
zh: 配置您的 FUJI 相机

en: Connected to camera
zh: 已连接到相机

en: Contrast+
zh: 对比度+

en: Contrast-
zh: 对比度-

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Copyright (max. 20 characters)
zh: 版权 (最多 20 个字符)

en: Corrupted data
zh: 已毁坏的数据

en: Could not allocate %i byte(s) for downloading the picture.
zh: 无法为正在下载的图片分配 %i 个字节。

en: Could not allocate %i byte(s) for downloading the thumbnail.
zh: 无法为正在下载的缩略图分配 %i 个字节。

en: Could not append '%s' to folder '%s' because this file already exists.
zh: 由于“%s”已存在，所以无法将其附加到文件夹“%s”中。

en: Could not append folder '%s' as this folder already exists.
zh: 文件夹“%s”已存在，无法附加。

en: Could not apply USB settings
zh: 无法应用 USB 设置

en: Could not change time of file '%s' in '%s' (%m).
zh: 无法改变“%2$s”中的文件“%1$s”的时间(%3$m)。

en: Could not contact camera.
zh: 无法检测到任何相机。

en: Could not create \DCIM directory.
zh: 无法创建目录 \DCIM。

en: Could not create destination directory.
zh: 无法创建目标目录。

en: Could not delete file '%s' in folder '%s' (error code %i: %m).
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%2$s”中的文件“%1$s”(错误码 %3$i：%4$m)。

en: Could not detect any camera
zh: 无法检测到任何相机

en: Could not find any driver for '%s'
zh: 无法为“%s”找到任何驱动程序

en: Could not find file '%s'.
zh: 无法找到文件“%s”。

en: Could not find folder '%s'.
zh: 无法找到文件夹“%s”。

en: Could not find localization data at '%s'
zh: 无法在“%s”找到本地化数据

en: Could not follow the link '%s' (%m).
zh: 无法跟随连接“%s”(%m)。

en: Could not follow the link '%s' in '%s' (%m).
zh: 无法跟随“%2$s”中的连接“%1$s”(%3$m)。

en: Could not get disk info: %s
zh: 无法获取磁盘信息：%s

en: Could not get disk name: %s
zh: 无法获取磁盘名：%s

en: Could not get flash drive letter
zh: 无法获取闪存驱动字符

en: Could not get information about '%s' (%m).
zh: 无法获取关于“%s”(%m) 的信息。

en: Could not get information about '%s' in '%s' (%m).
zh: 无法从“%2$s”中获取关于“%1$s”的信息 (%3$m)。

en: Could not initialize upload (camera responded with 0x%02x).
zh: 无法初始化上载 (相机应答 0x%02x)。

en: Could not load required camera driver '%s' (%s).
zh: 无法装入必须的相机驱动程序“%s”(%s)。

en: Could not load required camera driver '%s'.
zh: 无法装入必须的相机驱动程序“%s”。

en: Could not open '%s'
zh: 无法打开“%s”

en: Could not open '%s'.
zh: 无法打开“%s”。

en: Could not open '/proc/meminfo' for reading ('%m'). Make sure the proc filesystem is mounted.
zh: 无法打开“/proc/meminfo”以便读入(“%m”)。确认加载了 proc 文件系统。

en: Could not reset camera.
zh: 无法重置相机。

en: Could not set speed to %i (camera responded with %i).
zh: 无法将速度设置为 %i (相机应答 %i)。

en: Could not transmit packet even after several retries.
zh: 在几次重试后仍不能传输包。

en: Could not upload, no free folder name available!
    999CANON folder name exists and has an AUT_9999.JPG picture in it.
zh: 无法上载，没有可用的空闲文件夹了！
    已有 999 个佳能文件夹名称存在而且每个文件夹中都有照片 AUT_9999.JPG。

en: Creative PC-CAM600
     Author: Peter Kajberg
     email: <pbk@odense.kollegienet.dk>
zh: 创新 PC-CAM600
     作者：Peter Kajberg
     电子邮件：<pbk@odense.kollegienet.dk>

en: Current Mode: Camera Mode
zh: 当前模式：照相机模式

en: Current Mode: Playback Mode
zh: 当前模式：回放模式

en: Custom
zh: 定制

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date and Time (readonly)
zh: 日期和时间 (只读)

en: Date and time (GMT)
zh: 日期和时间 (GMT)

en: Date: %i/%02i/%02i %02i:%02i:%02i
    Pictures taken: %i
    Free pictures: %i
    Software version: %s
    Baudrate: %s
    Memory: %i megabytes
    Camera mode: %s
    Image quality: %s
    Flash setting: %s
    Information: %s
    Timer: %s
    LCD: %s
    Auto power off: %i minutes
    Power source: %s
zh: 日期：%i/%02i/%02i %02i:%02i:%02i
    拍摄照片数：%i
    免费照片数：%i
    软件版本：%s
    带宽：%s
    内存：%i 兆字节
    相机模式：%s
    图像质量：%s
    闪光灯设置：%s
    信息：%s
    计时器：%s
    LCD: %s
    自动关机：%i 分钟
    电源来源：%s

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Deleting image %s.
zh: 正在删除图像 %s。

en: Detected a '%s'.
zh: 已监测到一个“%s”。

en: Digital Zoom
zh: 数字缩放

en: Digital zoom
zh: 数字缩放

en: Dimera 3500 ver. %s %d/%d %d:%d
    %d pictures used of approximately %d (high res) or %d (low res)
    Camera features: %s, %s, %s, %s
    Flash is %s, is %s and is %s
    Resolution is set to %s
    Camera is %s powered%s
zh: Dimera 3500 版本 %s %d/%d %d:%d
    %d 张照片大约占用 %d (高分辨率) 或 %d (低分辨率)
    相机特性：%s, %s, %s, %s
    闪光灯为 %s，为 %s 并且为 %s
    分辨率设置为 %s
    相机使用电源 %s %s

en: Directory Browse
zh: 浏览目录

en: Directory Browse Mode - written by Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>.
zh: 目录浏览模式 - 由 Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu> 编制。

en: Directory exists
zh: 目录存在

en: Directory not found
zh: 找不到目录

en: Disconnecting camera.
zh: 正在断开与相机的连接。

en: Do not display TV menu
zh: 请勿显示电视菜单

en: Downloading %s.
zh: 正在下载 %s。

en: Downloading '%s' from folder '%s'...
zh: 正在从文件夹“%2$s”下载“%1$s”...

en: Downloading '%s'...
zh: 正在下载“%s”...

en: Downloading data...
zh: 正在下载数据...

en: Downloading file...
zh: 正在下载文件...

en: Downloading image %s.
zh: 正在下载图像 %s。

en: Downloading image...
zh: 正在下载图像...

en: Downloading thumbnail...
zh: 正在下载缩略图...

en: Downloading...
zh: 正在下载...

en: Driver
zh: 驱动器

en: Dual Iris
zh: 双光圈

en: EEPROM checksum error.
zh: EEPROM 校验和错误。

en: ERROR: message format error.
zh: 错误：消息格式错误。

en: ERROR: message overrun
zh: 错误：过多的消息

en: ERROR: out of sequence.
zh: 错误：顺序错误。

en: ERROR: unexpected message
zh: 错误：未预期的消息

en: ERROR: unexpected message2.
zh: 错误：未预期的消息2。

en: ERROR: unexpected packet type.
zh: 错误：未预期的包类型。

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error capturing image
zh: 捕获图像出错

en: Error changing speed
zh: 改变速度出错

en: Error changing speed.
zh: 改变速度出错。

en: Error deleting associated thumbnail file
zh: 删除相关缩略图文件出错

en: Error deleting file
zh: 删除文件出错

en: Error waiting ACK during initialization
zh: 初始化中等待 ACK 时出错

en: Execute predefined command
    with parameter values.
zh: 带参数值运行
    预定义命令。

en: Exposure
zh: 曝光

en: Exposure Compensation
zh: 曝光补偿

en: Exposure Metering
zh: 曝光测定

en: Exposure compensation
zh: 曝光补偿

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File '%s' could not be found in folder '%s'.
zh: 在文件夹“%2$s”中无法找到文件“%1$s”。

en: File compression
zh: 文件压缩

en: File exists
zh: 文件存在

en: File not found
zh: 找不到文件

en: File protected.
zh: 文件已受到保护。

en: File resolution
zh: 文件分辨率

en: File size is %i bytes. The size of the largest file possible to upload is: %i bytes.
zh: 文件大小为 %i 字节。可以上载的文件最大为：%i 字节。

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: File was too big. You may have to turn your camera off and back on before uploading more files.
zh: 文件太大。你可能需要将相机关闭再打开，才能上传更多文件。

en: Fine
zh: 精细

en: Firmware Revision: %d.%d
zh: 固件版本：%d.%d

en: Firmware revision (readonly)
zh: 固件版本 (只读)

en: Firmware version: %d.%02d
zh: 固件版本：%d.%02d

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Flash
zh: 闪光灯

en: Flash Mode
zh: 闪光灯模式

en: Flash Setting
zh: 闪光灯设置

en: Flash Settings
zh: 闪光灯设置

en: FlashLight : Auto
zh: 闪光灯：自动

en: FlashLight : Auto (RedEye Reduction)
zh: 闪光灯：自动 (消红眼)

en: FlashLight : Off
zh: 闪光灯：关

en: FlashLight : On
zh: 闪光灯：开

en: FlashLight : On (RedEye Reduction)
zh: 闪光灯：开 (消红眼)

en: FlashLight : undefined
zh: 闪光灯：未定义

en: Fluorescent
zh: 荧光

en: Focus
zh: 聚焦

en: Focus Mode
zh: 聚焦模式

en: Focus position
zh: 聚焦位置

en: Focusing error.
zh: 聚焦错误。

en: Folder '%s' does not contain a folder '%s'.
zh: 文件夹“%s”不含有文件夹“%s”。

en: Folder '%s' does only contain %i files, but you requested a file with number %i.
zh: 文件夹“%s”只含有 %i 个文件，但您请求编号为 %i 的文件。

en: Force
zh: 强制

en: Force Flash
zh: 强制闪光

en: Format card and set album name.
zh: 格式化卡片并设置相册名。

en: Format compact flash
zh: 格式化闪存

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Full
zh: 满

en: General
zh: 普通

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Getting configuration...
zh: 正在获取配置...

en: Getting data...
zh: 正在获取数据...

en: Getting file list...
zh: 正在获取文件列表...

en: Getting file...
zh: 正在获取文件...

en: Getting information on %i files...
zh: 正在获取第 %i 个文件的信息...

en: Getting thumbnail...
zh: 正在获取缩略图...

en: Green
zh: 绿

en: High
zh: 高

en: High (1152 x 872)
zh: 高 (1152 x 872)

en: High (good quality)
zh: 高 (普通质量)

en: Host Mode:		%s
    Exposure Correction:	%s
    Exposure Data:		%d
    Date Valid:		%s
    Date:			%d/%02d/%02d %02d:%02d:%02d
    Self Timer Set:		%s
    Quality Setting:	%s
    Play/Record Mode:	%s
    Card ID Valid:		%s
    Card ID:		%d
    Flash Mode:
zh: 主机型号：		%s
    曝光校正：		%s
    曝光数据：		%d
    有效数据：		%s
    日期：			%d/%02d/%02d %02d:%02d:%02d
    自动定时器设置:		%s
    质量设定：		%s
    播放/录制模式：		%s
    有效卡 ID：		%s
    卡 ID：			%d
    闪光灯模式：

en: How long will it take until the camera powers off when connected to the computer?
zh: 在相机连接到计算机以后，须等待多长时间再自动关机？

en: How long will it take until the camera powers off when not connected to the computer?
zh: 在未连接到计算机时，须等待多长时间再自动关机？

en: How long will it take until the camera powers off?
zh: 在相机关机前须等待多长时间？

en: HyPict
zh: 合成照片

en: ISO Speed
zh: ISO 速度

en: Idle
zh: 闲

en: Illegal parameter.
zh: 非法参数。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image & Sound
zh: 图像和音效

en: Image Adjustment
zh: 图像调整

en: Image Quality
zh: 图像质量

en: Image Size
zh: 图像大小

en: Image height: %d
zh: 图像高度：%d

en: Image number not valid.
zh: 图像数量不合法。

en: Image protected.
zh: 图像已受到保护。

en: Image size: %d
zh: 图像大小：%d

en: Image type is not supported
zh: 图像类型不支持

en: Image width: %d
zh: 图像宽度：%d

en: In use
zh: 使用中

en: Infinity/Fish-eye
zh: 无限/鱼眼

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Information for STV0680 based camera:
zh: 关于基于 STV0680 的相机的信息：

en: Internal error (1).
zh: 内部错误 (1)。

en: Internal error (2).
zh: 内部错误 (2)。

en: Invalid
zh: 非法

en: Invalid Value ( %d )
zh: 非法值 ( %d )

en: Iris error.
zh: 光圈错误。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: JD11
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    Driver for the Jenoptik JD11 camera.
    Protocol reverse engineered using WINE and IDA.
zh: JD11
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    Jenoptik JD11 相机驱动程序。
    使用 WINE 和 IDA 对协议进行反向工程。

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Keep filename on upload
zh: 上传时保持文件名

en: Known problems:
    
    1. If the Kodak DC3200 does not receive a command at least every 10 seconds, it will time out, and will have to be re-initialized. If you notice the camera does not respond, simply re-select the camera. This will cause it to reinitialize.
zh: 已知问题：
    
    1. 如果柯达 DC3200 没有在 10 秒内收到至少一个命令，它就将超时，并必须重新初始化。如果您发现相机没有应答，请重新选择相机。这将导致相机重新初始化。

en: Known problems:
    
    If communications problems occur, reset the camera and restart the application.  The driver is not robust enough yet to recover from these situations, especially if a problem occurs and the camera is not properly shutdown at speeds faster than 9600.
zh: 已知的问题：
    
    如果通讯出现问题，重置相机并重新启动应用程序。驱动程序还没有健壮到能够从这些情况下恢复过来，特别是如果是在速度高于 9600 时出现问题而相机没有正常关闭时。

en: Kodak DC120 Camera Library
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@gphoto.net>
    Camera Library for the Kodak DC120 camera.
    (by popular demand).
zh: 柯达 DC120 相机库
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@gphoto.net>
    柯达 DC120 相机库。
    (它有广泛的需求)。

en: Kodak DC240 Camera Library
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@gphoto.net> and Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
    Camera Library for the Kodak DC240, DC280, DC3400 and DC5000 cameras.
    Rewritten and updated for gPhoto2.
zh: 柯达 DC240 相机库
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@gphoto.net> 和 Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
    支持柯达 DC240, DC280, DC3400 及 DC5000 相机的相机库。
    为 gPhoto2 重写并更新。

en: Kodak DC3200 Driver
    Donn Morrison <dmorriso@gulf.uvic.ca>
    
    Questions and comments appreciated.
zh: 柯达 DC3200 驱动程序
    Donn Morrison <dmorriso@gulf.uvic.ca>
    
    欢迎问题和评论。

en: Konica Configuration
zh: 柯尼卡配置

en: Konica library
    Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
    Support for all Konica and several HP cameras.
zh: 柯尼卡库
    Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
    支持所有柯尼卡相机和几种惠普相机。

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: LCD Auto Off (in seconds)
zh: LCD 自动关闭 (以秒为单位)

en: LCD Auto Shut Off (seconds)
zh: LCD 自动关闭 (秒)

en: LCD Brightness
zh: LCD 亮度

en: LCD Mode
zh: LCD 模式

en: LED Mode
zh: LED 模式

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Largan driver
    Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
    
    Handles Largan Lmini camera.
zh: Largan 驱动程序
    Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
    
    Handles Largan Lmini 相机。

en: Lens Mode
zh: 镜头模式

en: Lens direction does not match flash light
zh: 镜头方向与闪光灯方向不匹配

en: Lens is not connected
zh: 镜头未连接

en: Light too dark.
zh: 光线太暗。

en: List all files
zh: 列出所有文件

en: Listing files in '%s'...
zh: 正在“%s”中列举文件...

en: Listing folders in '%s'...
zh: 正在“%s”中列举文件夹...

en: Loading camera drivers from '%s'...
zh: 正在从“%s”装入相机驱动程序...

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Localization
zh: 本地化

en: Localization data corrupt.
zh: 本地化数据崩溃。

en: Localization data too long.
zh: 本地化数据太长。

en: Localization file too long!
zh: 本地化文件太大！

en: Looking for camera ...
zh: 正在寻找相机...

en: Looks like a modem, not a camera
zh: 看起来象调制解调器，而不象相机

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Low (576 x 436)
zh: 低 (576 x 436)

en: Low (best quality)
zh: 低 (最佳质量)

en: Macro
zh: 巨大

en: Manual Not Implemented Yet
zh: 手册尚未实现！

en: Matthew G. Martin
    Based on fujiplay by Thierry Bousch <bousch@topo.math.u-psud.fr>
zh: Matthew G. Martin
    基于 Thierry Bousch <bousch@topo.math.u-psud.fr> 的 fujiplay

en: Maximal
zh: 最大的

en: Maximum number of Images: %d
zh: 最大图像数量：%d

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Medium (1152 x 872)
zh: 中 (1152 x 872)

en: Medium (better quality)
zh: 中 (良好质量)

en: Memory card status (%d): %s
zh: 存储卡状态 (%d)：%s

en: Memory in camera: %d Mbit.
zh: 相机内置内存：%d 兆位。

en: Minimal
zh: 最小的

en: Minolta Dimage V Camera Library
    %s
    Gus Hartmann <gphoto@gus-the-cat.org>
    Special thanks to Minolta for the spec.
zh: Minolta Dimage V 相机库
    %s
    Gus Hartmann <gphoto@gus-the-cat.org>
    特别感谢 Minolta 提供相机规范。

en: Misc exposure/lense settings
zh: 其它曝光/镜头设置

en: Model:			Minolta Dimage V (%s)
    Hardware Revision:	%s
    Firmware Revision:	%s
zh: 型号：		Minolta Dimage V (%s)
    硬件版本号：	%s
    固件版本号：	%s

en: Model:
zh: 型号：

en: Model: %s
    Memory: %d byte(s) of %d available
zh: 型号：%s
    内存：%d(字节)/%d 可用

en: Model: %s
    Serial Number: %s,
    Hardware Version: %i.%i
    Software Version: %i.%i
    Testing Software Version: %i.%i
    Name: %s,
    Manufacturer: %s
zh: 型号：%s
    序列号：%s,
    硬件版本：%i.%i
    软件版本：%i.%i
    测试软件版本：%i.%i
    名称：%s,
    制造商：%s

en: Model: Kodak %s
zh: 型号：柯达 %s

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Mustek MDC-800 gPhoto2 Library
    Henning Zabel <henning@uni-paderborn.de>
    Ported to gphoto2 by Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    Supports Serial and USB Protocol.
zh: Mustek MDC-800 gPhoto2 库
    Henning Zabel <henning@uni-paderborn.de>
    由 Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de> 移植到 gphoto2
    支持串口和 USB 协议。

en: NO Dual Iris
zh: 非双光圈

en: NO Flash
zh: 无闪光灯

en: NO Power Light
zh: 无电源指示灯

en: NO Resolution Switch
zh: 无分辨率切换

en: NOT in fill mode
zh: 不处于填充模式

en: NOT ready
zh: 未就绪

en: Name to set on card when formatting.
zh: 格式化时在卡上设置的名称。

en: Nikon Coolpix 880:
        Camera configuration (or preferences):
    
            The optical zoom does not properly
            function.
    
            Not all configuration settings
            can be properly read or written, for
            example, the fine tuned setting of
            white balance, and the language settings.
    
            Put the camera in 'M' mode in order to
            to set the shutter speed.
zh: 尼康 Coolpix 880：
        相机配置 (或首选项)：
    
            光学缩放尚未正常
            工作。
    
    
            不是所有的配置信息
            都能够正确读入或写出，
            例如，微调白平衡，
            和语言设置。
    
            将相机设置为 'M' 模式
            以便设置快门速度。

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Compact Flash Card detected
zh: 未探测到闪存卡

en: No additional information available.
zh: 没有可用的附加信息。

en: No card
zh: 无卡

en: No card present.
zh: 未插卡。

en: No manual
zh: 无手册

en: No memory card present
zh: 未插内存卡

en: No reason available
zh: 不知缘由

en: No response from camera
zh: 相机无应答

en: No space left on card.
zh: 卡上没有剩余空间。

en: None
zh: 无

en: None selected
zh: 未选择

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Not Full
zh: 未满

en: Not enough memory available on the memory card
zh: 内存卡上没有足够的内存

en: Not used
zh: 未使用

en: Note: no memory card present, some values may be invalid
zh: 注意：没有内存卡，有些值可能是无效的

en: Number of Images: %d
zh: 图像数量：%d

en: Number of pictures: %d
zh: 照片数量：%d

en: Number of pictures: %d
zh: 照片数量：%d

en: Number of pictures: %i
    Firmware Version: %s
zh: 照片数量：%i
    固件版本：%s

en: OFF
zh: 关

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: ON
zh: 开

en: Off
zh: 关

en: On
zh: 开

en: On, red-eye reduction
zh: 开，消红眼

en: Only root folder is supported - you requested a file listing for folder '%s'.
zh: 仅支持根文件夹 - 您请求文件“%s”的文件列表。

en: Operation Mode
zh: 操作模式

en: Operation cancelled
zh: 操作已取消

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other Settings
zh: 其它设置

en: Other command executing.
zh: 正在执行其它命令。

en: Out of memory
zh: 内存耗尽

en: Outdoor
zh: 户外

en: Owner name
zh: 所有者姓名

en: Owner name changed
zh: 所有者姓名已改变

en: PTP Access Denied
zh: PTP 访问遭拒绝

en: PTP Capture Already Terminated
zh: PTP 捕获已终止

en: PTP Device Bus
zh: PTP 设备总线

en: PTP Device Prop Not Supported
zh: 不支持的 PTP 设备属性

en: PTP EK Filename Conflicts
zh: PTP EK 文件名冲突

en: PTP EK Filename Invalid
zh: 非法的 PTP EK 文件名

en: PTP EK Filename Required
zh: 需要 PTP EK 文件名

en: PTP Error: bad parameter
zh: PTP 错误：错误的参数

en: PTP General Error
zh: PTP 通用错误

en: PTP I/O error
zh: PTP I/O 错误

en: PTP Incomplete Transfer
zh: 未完成的 PTP 传输

en: PTP Invalid Code Format
zh: 非法的 PTP 代码格式

en: PTP Invalid Device Prop Format
zh: 非法的 PTP 设备属性格式

en: PTP Invalid Device Prop Value
zh: 非法的 PTP 设备属性值

en: PTP Invalid Object Format Code
zh: 非法的 PTP 对象格式代码

en: PTP Invalid Object Handle
zh: 非法的 PTP 对象句柄

en: PTP Invalid Parameter
zh: 非法的 PTP 参数

en: PTP Invalid Parent Object
zh: 非法的 PTP 父对象

en: PTP Invalid Storage ID
zh: 非法的 PTP 存储 ID

en: PTP Invalid Transaction ID
zh: 非法的 PTP 传输 ID

en: PTP No Thumbnail Present
zh: 不存在 PTP 缩略图

en: PTP No Valid Object Info
zh: 没有合法的 PTP 对象信息

en: PTP OK!
zh: PTP OK！

en: PTP Object Write Protected
zh: PTP 对象已写保护

en: PTP Operation Not Supported
zh: 不支持的 PTP 操作

en: PTP Parameter Not Supported
zh: 不支持的 PTP 参数

en: PTP Partial Deletion
zh: PTP 部分删除

en: PTP Protocol error, data expected
zh: PTP 协议错误，需要数据

en: PTP Protocol error, response expected
zh: PTP 协议错误，需要响应

en: PTP Self Test Failed
zh: PTP 自检失败

en: PTP Session Already Opened
zh: PTP 会话已打开

en: PTP Session Not Open
zh: PTP 会话未打开

en: PTP Specification By Format Unsupported
zh: 不支持的 PTP 格式规范

en: PTP Specification Of Destination Unsupported
zh: 不支持的 PTP 目标规范

en: PTP Store Full
zh: PTP 存储已满

en: PTP Store Not Available
zh: PTP 存储不可用

en: PTP Store Read Only
zh: 只读的 PTP 存储

en: PTP Transaction Canceled
zh: PTP 传输已取消

en: PTP Undefined Error
zh: 未定义的 PTP 错误

en: PTP Unknown Vendor Code
zh: 未知的 PTP 厂家代码

en: PTP is implemented for USB cameras only.
zh: PTP 仅为 USB 相机实现。

en: Panasonic DC1000 gPhoto library
    Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@mizar.org>
    
    Based on dc1000 program written by
    Fredrik Roubert <roubert@df.lth.se> and
    Galen Brooks <galen@nine.com>.
zh: 松下 DC1000 gPhoto 库
    Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@mizar.org>
    
    基于由 Fredrik Roubert <roubert@df.lth.se>
    和 Galen Brooks <galen@nine.com> 编制的
    dc1000 程序。

en: Panasonic DC1580 gPhoto library
    Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@mizar.org>
    
    Based on dc1000 program written by
    Fredrik Roubert <roubert@df.lth.se> and
    Galen Brooks <galen@nine.com>.
zh: 松下 DC1580 gPhoto 库
    Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@mizar.org>
    
    基于由 Fredrik Roubert <roubert@df.lth.se>
    和 Galen Brooks <galen@nine.com> 编制的
    dc1000 程序。<

en: Panasonic PV-L859-K/PV-L779-K Palmcorder
    
    Panasonic introduced image capturing technology called PHOTOSHOT for the first time to this series of Palmcorders.  Images are stored in JPEG format on an internal flashcard and can be transfered to a computer through the built-in serial port.  Images are saved in one of two resolutions; NORMAL is 320x240 and FINE is 640x480.  The CCD device which captures the images from the lens is only 300K and thus produces only low quality pictures.
zh: 松下 PV-L859-K/PV-L779-K Palmcorder
    
    松下在 Palmcorders 系列中首次引入称为 PHOTOSHOT 的图像捕捉技术。图像以 JPEG 格式存储在内置闪存卡中，并可以通过内置的串口传输到计算机中。图像以两种分辨率 (普通 320x240 和 精细 640x480) 之一存储。从镜头捕捉图像的 CCD 设备仅有 30 万像素所以只能生成低质量照片。

en: Panasonic PV-L859-K/PV-L779-K Palmcorder Driver
    Andrew Selkirk <aselkirk@mailandnews.com>
zh: 松下 PV-L859-K/PV-L779-K Palmcorder 驱动程序
    Andrew Selkirk <aselkirk@mailandnews.com>

en: Parameter 1
zh: 参数 1

en: Parameter 2
zh: 参数 2

en: Parameter 3
zh: 参数 3

en: Path not absolute
zh: 路径不是绝对路径

en: Persistent Settings
zh: 永久设置

en: Picture Settings
zh: 照片设置

en: Pictures
zh: 照片

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Port speed
zh: 端口速度

en: Portugese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Power (readonly)
zh: 电源 (只读)

en: Problem downloading image
zh: 下载图像出问题

en: Problem getting image information
zh: 获取图像信息时出问题

en: Problem getting number of images
zh: 获取图像数量时出问题

en: Problem opening port
zh: 打开端口出问题

en: Problem reading image from flash
zh: 从闪存读取图像出问题

en: Problem resetting camera
zh: 重置相机出问题

en: Problem setting camera communication speed
zh: 设置相机通讯速度出问题

en: Problem taking live image
zh: 获取现场图像有问题

en: Product ID: %02x%02x
zh: 产品 ID：%02x%02x

en: Prohibit Flash
zh: 禁止闪光

en: Read-only file attributes like width and height can not be changed.
zh: 无法改变像宽度和高度这样的只读文件属性。

en: Ready
zh: 就绪

en: Received unexpected data (0x%02x, 0x%02x).
zh: 收到意外的数据 (0x%02x，0x%02x)。

en: Received unexpected header (%i)
zh: 收到意外的头 (%i)

en: Received unexpected response
zh: 收到意外应答

en: Receiving data...
zh: 正在接收数据...

en: Record
zh: 录制

en: Record Mode
zh: 录制模式

en: Red
zh: 红

en: Red eye flash
zh: 红眼闪光灯

en: Red-eye Reduction
zh: 消红眼

en: Remote
zh: 远程

en: Requested information about picture %i (= 0x%x), but got information about picture %i back
zh: 请求关于照片 %i (= 0x%x) 的信息，但得到了关于照片 %i 的返回信息

en: Resetting protocol...
zh: 正在重置协议...

en: Resolution
zh: 分辨率

en: Resolution Switch
zh: 分辨率切换

en: Resolution plus Size
zh: 分辨率加尺寸

en: Ricoh / Philips driver by
    Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>,
    Martin Fischer <martin.fischer@inka.de>,
    based on Bob Paauwe's driver
zh: 尼康 / 菲力浦驱动程序由
    Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>,
    Martin Fischer <martin.fischer@inka.de>,
    根据 Bob Paauwe 的驱动程序编制

en: STV0680
    Adam Harrison <adam@antispin.org>
    Driver for cameras using the STV0680 processor ASIC.
    Protocol reverse engineered using CommLite Beta 5
    Carsten Weinholz <c.weinholz@netcologne.de>
    Extended for Aiptek PenCam and other STM USB Dual-mode cameras.
zh: STV0680
    Adam Harrison <adam@antispin.org>
    使用 STV0680 处理器专用芯片的相机驱动程序。
    使用 CommLite Beta 5 对协议进行反向工程
    Carsten Weinholz <c.weinholz@netcologne.de>
    为 Aiptek PenCam 和其它 STM USB 双模式相机进行了扩展。

en: Self Timer
zh: 自动定时

en: Self Timer (next picture only)
zh: 自动定时 (仅用于下一张照片)

en: Self Timer (only next picture)
zh: 自动定时 (仅用于下一张照片)

en: Self Timer Time
zh: 自动定时器时间

en: Sending data...
zh: 正在发送数据...

en: Sensor ID: %d.%d
zh: 感应器 ID：%d.%d

en: Sepia
zh: 棕褐色

en: Session-persistent Settings
zh: 会话永久设置

en: Set camera date to PC date
zh: 将相机日期设置为 PC 日期

en: Set clock in camera
zh: 设置相机时钟

en: Shall the camera beep when taking a picture?
zh: 相机是否要在拍摄一张照片时鸣笛？

en: Shot Settings
zh: 拍摄设置

en: Shutter Speed (in seconds)
zh: 快门速度 (秒)

en: Shutter Speed (microseconds, 0 auto)
zh: 快门速度 (微秒，0 表示自动)

en: Shutter Speed microseconds (0 auto)
zh: 快门速度 (微秒，0 表示自动)

en: SiPix Web2
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    Driver for accessing the SiPix Web2 camera.
zh: SiPix Web2
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    用于访问 SiPix Web2 相机的驱动程序。

en: Sipix StyleCam Blink Driver
    Vincent Sanders <vince@kyllikki.org>
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>.
zh: Sipix StyleCam Blink 驱动程序
    Vincent Sanders <vince@kyllikki.org>
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>.

en: Skylight
zh: 日光

en: Slide Show Interval
zh: 幻灯片显示间隔

en: Slow Sync
zh: 慢同步

en: Some notes about Olympus cameras (and others?):
    (1) Camera Configuration:
        A value of 0 will take the default one (auto).
    (2) Olympus C-3040Z (and possibly also the C-2040Z
        and others) have a USB PC Control mode. In order
        to use this mode, the camera must be switched
        into 'USB PC control mode'. To get to the menu
        for switching modes, turn on the camera, open
        the memory card access door and then press and
        hold both of the menu and LCD buttons until the
        camera control menu appears. Set it to ON.
    (3) If you switch the 'LCD mode' to 'Monitor' or
        'Normal', don't forget to switch it back to 'Off'
        before disconnectig. Otherwise you cannot use
        the camera's buttons. If you end up with this
        state, you should reconnect the camera to the
        PC and switch LCD to 'Off'.
zh: 关于奥林巴斯相机 (以及其它？) 的一些事项：
    (1) 相机配置：
        0 值表示使用默认值 (自动)。
    (2) 奥林巴斯 C-3040Z (可能还有
        C-2040Z 以及其它型号) 有 USB
        PC 控制模式。为使用该模式，
        相机必须切换到“USB PC 控制模式”。
        为了得到切换模式的菜单，打开内存卡
        访问门，而后按住两个菜单按钮直到
        相机控制菜单出现。将USB PC 控制模式
        打开。
    (3) 如果您从“LCD 模式”切换到“监视器”或
        “普通”模式，不要忘记在断开连接前将它
        切换回“关闭”状态。否则您将无法使用
        相机的按钮。如果您以此状态结束，您应
        该重新将相机连接到 PC 上并从 LCD 切换
        到“关闭”。

en: Some notes about Olympus cameras:
    (1) Camera Configuration:
        A value of 0 will take the default one (auto).
    (2) Olympus C-3040Z (and possibly also the C-2040Z
        and others) have a USB PC Control mode. In order
        to use this mode, the camera must be switched
        into 'USB PC control mode'. To get to the menu
        for switching modes, turn on the camera, open
        the memory card access door and then press and
        hold both of the menu and LCD buttons until the
        camera control menu appears. Set it to ON.
    (3) If you switch the 'LCD mode' to 'Monitor' or
        'Normal', don't forget to switch it back to 'Off'
        before disconnectig. Otherwise you cannot use
        the camera's buttons. If you end up with this
        state, you should reconnect the camera to the
        PC and switch LCD to 'Off'.
zh: 关于奥林巴斯相机的一些事项：
    (1) 相机配置：
        0 值表示使用默认值 (自动)。
    (2) 奥林巴斯 C-3040Z (可能还有
        C-2040Z 以及其它型号) 有 USB
        PC 控制模式。为使用该模式，
        相机必须切换到“USB PC 控制模式”。
        为了得到切换模式的菜单，打开内存卡
        访问门，而后按住两个菜单按钮直到
        相机控制菜单出现。将USB PC 控制模式
        打开。
    (3) 如果您从“LCD 模式”切换到“监视器”或
        “普通”模式，不要忘记在断开连接前将它
        切换回“关闭”状态。否则您将无法使用
        相机的按钮。如果您以此状态结束，您应
        该重新将相机连接到 PC 上并从 LCD 切换
        到“关闭”。

en: Sony DSC-F1 Digital Camera Support
    M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
    Based on the chotplay CLI interface from
    Ken-ichi Hayashi
    Gphoto2 port by Bart van Leeuwen <bart@netage.nl>
zh: 索尼 DSC-F1 数码相机支持
    M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
    基于 chotplay CLI 界面。该界面来自于
    Ken-ichi Hayashi
    由 Bart van Leeuwen <bart@netage.nl> 移植到 gphoto2

en: Sony DSC-F55/505 gPhoto library
    Supports Sony MSAC-SR1 and Memory Stick used by DCR-PC100
    Originally written by Mark Davies <mdavies@dial.pipex.com>
    gPhoto2 port by Raymond Penners <raymond@dotsphinx.com>
zh: 索尼 DSC-F55/505 gPhoto 库
    支持 索尼 MSAC-SR1 和 DCR-PC100 使用的存储体
    最初由 Mark Davies <mdavies@dial.pipex.com> 编写
    由 Raymond Penners <raymond@dotsphinx.com> 移植到 gphoto2

en: Sound
zh: 音效

en: Soundvision Driver
    Vince Weaver <vince@deater.net>
zh: Soundvision 驱动程序
    Vince Weaver <vince@deater.net>

en: Space remaining: High: %d, Medium: %d, Low: %d
zh: 剩余空间：高：%d，中：%d，低：%d

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Speed %i is not supported!
zh: 不支持速度 %i！

en: Speeds greater than 57600 are not supported for uploading to this camera
zh: 该相机不支持高于 57600 的速度的上载

en: Spot Metering Mode
zh: 场景测量模式

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Strobe error.
zh: 闪光灯。

en: Summary for Mustek MDC800:
zh: 关于 Mustek MDC800 的概要：

en: SuperFine
zh: 超精细

en: Switching Camera Off
zh: 关闭相机

en: System error.
zh: 系统错误。

en: TV Output Format
zh: 电视输出格式

en: Testing different speeds...
zh: 正在测试不同的速度...

en: The Directory Browse "camera" lets you index photos on your hard drive.
zh: 目录浏览“相机”允许您为您硬盘上的照片编制索引。

en: The JD11 camera works rather well with this driver.
    An RS232 interface @ 115 kbit is required for image transfer.
    The driver allows you to get
    
       - thumbnails (64x48 PGM format)
       - full images (640x480 PPM format)
zh: JD11 相机使用该驱动程序工作得更好。
    图像传输需要一个 115 千位的 RS232 接口。
    驱动程序允许您获取
    
       - 缩略图 (64x48 PGM 格式)
       - 全图 (640x480 PPM 格式)

en: The Kodak DC120 camera uses the KDC file format for storing images. If you want to view the images you download from your camera, you will need to download the "kdc2tiff" program. It is available from http://kdc2tiff.sourceforge.net
zh: 柯达 DC120 相机使用 KDC 文件格式存储图像。如果您希望浏览您从相机中下载的图像，您就需要下载程序“kdc2tiff”。该程序可以从 http://kdc2tiff.sourceforge.net 得到。

en: The Samsung digimax 800k driver has been written by James McKenzie <james@fishsoup.dhs.org> for gphoto. Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net> ported it to gphoto2. Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de> fixed and enhanced the port.
zh: 三星 digimax 800k 驱动程序是由 James McKenzie <james@fishsoup.dhs.org> 为 gphoto 编写的。Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net> 将它移植到 gphoto2。Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de> 修正并增强了移植后的版本。

en: The battery level of the camera is too low (%d%%). The operation is aborted.
zh: 相机电量太低 (%d%%)。操作取消。

en: The camera could not be contacted. Please make sure it is conntected to the computer and turned on.
zh: 无法与相机联络。请确信相机已经连接到计算机并确认相机已打开。

en: The camera did not accept the command.
zh: 相机不接受命令。

en: The camera does not accept '%s' as filename.
zh: 相机不接受作为文件名的“%s”。

en: The camera does not support speed %i.
zh: 该相机不支持速度 %i。

en: The camera sent more bytes than expected (%i)
zh: 相机发送了比预期更多的字节 (%i)

en: The camera sent only %i byte(s), but we need at least %i.
zh: 相机只发送 %i 个字节，但我们至少需要 %i 个。

en: The file to be uploaded has a null length
zh: 要上载的文件具有空长度

en: The filename's length must not exceed 12 characters ('%s' has %i characters).
zh: 文件名的长度不能超过 12 个字符 (“%s” 含有 %i 个字符)。

en: The filesystem does not support upload of files.
zh: 文件系统不支持上载文件。

en: The filesystem doesn't support getting file information
zh: 文件系统不支持获取文件信息

en: The filesystem doesn't support getting files
zh: 文件系统不支持获取文件

en: The filesystem doesn't support setting file information
zh: 文件系统不支持设置文件信息

en: The first byte received (0x%x) is not valid.
zh: 接收的第一个字节 (0x%x) 非法。

en: The path '%s' is not absolute.
zh: 路径“%s”不是绝对路径。

en: The requested port type (%i) is not supported by this driver.
zh: 该驱动程序不支持请求的端口类型 (%i)。

en: There are still files in folder '%s' that you are trying to remove.
zh: 您正试图删除的文件夹“%s”中还有文件。

en: There are still subfolders in folder '%s' that you are trying to remove.
zh: 您正试图删除的文件夹“%s”中还有子文件夹。

en: There is currently an operation in progress. This camera only supports one operation at a time. Please wait until the current operation has finished.
zh: 现在正有一个操作在进行。该相机在同一时刻仅支持一个操作。请等待直到当前操作完成。

en: There is nothing to summarize for this camera.
zh: 对这个相机来说没有概要。

en: This camera can not capture previews.
zh: 该相机不能预览视频捕捉。

en: This camera can not capture.
zh: 该相机不能视频捕捉。

en: This camera does not offer a manual.
zh: 该相机不提供手册。

en: This camera does not offer any configuration options.
zh: 该相机不提供任何配置选项。

en: This camera does not provide information about the driver.
zh: 该相机不提供关于驱动程序的信息。

en: This camera does not support setting configuration options.
zh: 该相机不支持设置配置选项。

en: This camera does not support summaries.
zh: 该相机不支持概要。

en: This library has been tested with a Kodak DC 215 Zoom camera. It might work also with DC 200 and DC 210 cameras. If you happen to have such a camera, please send a message to koltan@gmx.de to let me know, if you have any troubles with this driver library or if everything is okay.
zh: 该库已经在柯达 DC 215 缩放相机上进行过测试。它可能可以在 DC200 和 DC210 上工作。如果您碰巧拥有这样的相机，请给 koltan@gmx.de 发送邮件以便让我知道您是否在使用该驱动程序时遇到了麻烦，或者一切正常。

en: Thumbnail height: %d
zh: 缩略图高度：%d

en: Thumbnail size: %d
zh: 缩略图大小：%d

en: Thumbnail width: %d
zh: 缩略图宽度：%d

en: Time format
zh: 时间格式

en: Too many retries failed.
zh: 重试失败过多。

en: Total pictures captured: %d, Flashes fired: %d
zh: 捕获照片总数：%d，闪光灯闪光次数：%d

en: Transmission timed out even after 2 retries. Giving up...
zh: 在两次重试后传输仍然超时。放弃...

en: Trying to contact camera...
zh: 正试图与相机联络...

en: Tungsten
zh: 钨

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Unknown camera library error
zh: 未知的相机库错误

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的错误

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知的错误。

en: Unknown file type %i.
zh: 未知的文件类型 %i。

en: Unknown model
zh: 未知型号

en: Unrecognized response
zh: 不可识别的应答

en: Unsuitable card
zh: 不适当的卡

en: Unsupported command.
zh: 不支持的命令。

en: Unsupported image type
zh: 不支持的图像类型

en: Unsupported port type %i = 0x%x given. Initialization impossible.
zh: 给出未知端口类型 %i = 0x%x。不可能初始化。

en: Unsupported port type: %d. This driver only works with USB cameras.
zh: 不支持的端口类型：%d。该驱动程序只支持 USB 照相机。

en: Upload is supported into the '%s' folder only
zh: 只支持上载到文件夹“%s”

en: Uploading file...
zh: 正在上载文件...

en: Uploading image: %s.
zh: 正在上载图像：%s。

en: Uploading...
zh: 正在上载...

en: User canceled download
zh: 用户取消下载

en: Vendor ID: %02x%02x
zh: 厂家 ID：%02x%02x

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: View hidden directories
zh: 查看隐藏的目录

en: Volatile Settings
zh: 临时设定

en: Waiting for completion...
zh: 等待完成...

en: Waiting...
zh: 正在等待...

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: White Balance
zh: 白平衡

en: White Board
zh: 白板

en: White level
zh: 白平衡

en: Write-protected
zh: 写保护

en: Wrong escape sequence: expected 0x%02x, got 0x%02x.
zh: 错误的 ESC 序列：应为 0x%02x，得到 0x%02x。

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You have been trying to delete '%s' from folder '%s', but the filesystem does not support deletion of files.
zh: 您试图从文件夹“%2$s”中删除“%1$s”，但文件系统不支持删除文件。

en: You have to set the port prior initialization of the camera.
zh: 您必须在初始化相机以前设定端口。

en: Your camera does not support changing filenames.
zh: 您的相机不支持文件改名。

en: Your camera does only support deleting the last file on the camera. In this case, this is file '%s'.
zh: 您的相机只支持删除相机中的最后一个文件。在此情况下，这是文件“%s”。

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom (in millimeters)
zh: 缩放 (毫米)

en: a/c adaptor
zh: 交流变压器

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: battery
zh: 电池

en: black & white
zh: 黑白

en: camera inactive for > 9 seconds, re-initing.
zh: 相机非活跃时间大于 9 秒，正在重新初始化。

en: color
zh: 彩色

en: coolshot library v
zh: coolshot 库 v

en: could not change owner name
zh: 无法改变所有者姓名

en: could not set time
zh: 无法设置时间

en: externally
zh: 外部

en: fine
zh: 精细

en: gPhoto2 Mustek VDC-3500/Relisys Dimera 3500
    This software was created with the
    help of proprietary information belonging
    to StarDot Technologies.
    
    Author:
      Brian Beattie  <URL:http://www.beattie-home.net>
    Contributors:
      Chuck Homic <chuck@vvisions.com>
         Converting raw camera images to RGB
      Dan Fandrich <dan@coneharvesters.com>
         Information on protocol, raw image format,
         gphoto2 port
zh: gPhoto2 Mustek VDC-3500/Relisys Dimera 3500
    该软件是在属于 StarDot
    科技的私有信息的帮助下
    编制的。
    
    作者：
      Brian Beattie  <URL:http://www.beattie-home.net>
    贡献者：
      Chuck Homic <chuck@vvisions.com>
         将原始相机图像转换为 RGB 格式
      Dan Fandrich <dan@coneharvesters.com>
         关于协议、原始数据格式的信息。
         移植到 gphoto2

en: high (640x480)
zh: 高 (640x480)

en: in fill mode
zh: 处于填充模式

en: internally
zh: 内部

en: jamcam library v
zh: jamcam 库 v

en: low (320x240)
zh: 低 (320x240)

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: no status reported.
zh: 无报告状态。

en: normal
zh: 普通

en: not available: %s
zh: 不可用：%s

en: off
zh: 关

en: on
zh: 开

en: on battery
zh: 使用电池

en: play
zh: 播放

en: power OK
zh: 电力充足

en: power bad
zh: 电力不足

en: ready
zh: 就绪

en: record
zh: 录制

en: sierra SPARClite library
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
    Support for sierra-based digital cameras
    including Olympus, Nikon, Epson, and others.
    
    Thanks to Data Engines (www.dataengines.com)
    for the use of their Olympus C-3030Z for USB
    support implementation.
zh: sierra SPARClite 库
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
    支持基于 sierra 的数码相机
    包括奥林巴斯、尼康、爱普生及其它。
    
    感谢 Data Engines (www.dataengines.com)
    因为使用了他们的奥林巴斯 C-3030Z
    以实现 USB 支持。

en: superfine
zh: 超精细

en: sx330z is USB only
zh: sx330z 只支持 USB

en: sysctl call failed ('%m').
zh: sysctl 调用失败 (“%m”)。

en: time set
zh: 时间设置

en: unknown (0x%02x)
zh: 未知 (0x%02x)
