libgtop - en to zh translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address of beginning of code segment
zh: 代码段起始地址

en: Address of end of code segment
zh: 代码段结束地址

en: Address of the bottom of stack segment
zh: 堆栈段栈底地址

en: Adjust on exit max value
zh: 调整退出最大值

en: Alarm clock
zh: 警告时钟

en: Array of additional process groups
zh: 额外进程组数组

en: Available blocks
zh: 可用块

en: Background read from tty
zh: 后台从 tty 读取

en: Background write to tty
zh: 后台写到 tty

en: Bad argument to system call
zh: 系统调用参数错误

en: Basename of executable file in call to exec()
zh: 在调用exec时执行文件的基本名

en: Bit field indicating which CPU is currently running
zh: 表明正在运行哪个 CPU 的位域

en: Blocked
zh: 阻塞

en: BootTime
zh: 启动时间

en: Broken pipe
zh: 损坏的通道

en: Buffers
zh: 缓冲区

en: Bus error
zh: 总线错误

en: Bytes In
zh: 传入字节

en: Bytes Out
zh: 传出字节

en: Bytes Total
zh: 总计字节

en: CPU Time in System Mode
zh: 核心态下CPU时间

en: CPU Time in User Mode
zh: 用户模式下 CPU 时间

en: CPU Time in User Mode (nice)
zh: 用户态(nice)下CPU时间

en: CPU Time in the Idle Task
zh: 空闲任务状态下CPU时间

en: CPU Usage
zh: CPU使用

en: CPU limit exceeded
zh: 达到 CPU 限制

en: Cached
zh: 高速缓存

en: Child status has changed
zh: 子状态变更

en: Cmd
zh: 命令

en: Collisions
zh: 冲突

en: Command line arguments of the process
zh: 进程命令行参数

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Current limit in bytes on the rss of the process (usually 2,147,483,647).
zh: 进程的RSS上的当前字节限制(通常是2,147,483,647)。

en: DEBUG
zh: 调试

en: Data resident set size
zh: 数据驻留设置大小

en: Default max size of queue
zh: 最大确省队列大小

en: Don't fork into background
zh: 不能在后台生成子进程

en: EMT error
zh: EMT 错误

en: Effective Group ID
zh: 有效组ID

en: Effective User ID
zh: 有效用户ID

en: Enable debugging
zh: 允许调试

en: Enable verbose output
zh: 允许详细输出

en: Error on option %s: %s.
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh: 错误选项 %s：%s。
    运行“%s --help”可查看可用命令行选项的完整列表

en: Errors In
zh: 传入错误

en: Errors Out
zh: 传出错误

en: Errors Total
zh: 总计错误

en: File System Usage
zh: 文件系统使用

en: File size limit exceeded
zh: 达到文件大小限制

en: Filesystem Group ID
zh: 文件系统组ID

en: Filesystem User ID
zh: 文件系统用户ID

en: Floating-point exception
zh: 浮点意外

en: Free Memory
zh: 空闲内存

en: Free Swap Space
zh: 未用交换空间

en: Free blocks
zh: 自由块

en: Free blocks available to non-superusers
zh: 普通用户可用的未用的文件结点

en: Free blocks available to the superuser
zh: 超级用户可用的未用的文件结点

en: Free file nodes
zh: 未用的文件结点

en: Free memory size in kB
zh: 未用内存大小(k)

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Full device number of controlling terminal
zh: 控制终端完整设备号

en: GID of process
zh: 进程的 GID

en: Group ID
zh: 组ID

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Hangup
zh: 挂起

en: Has CPU
zh: 有 CPU

en: I/O now possible
zh: 现可以 I/O

en: Idle
zh: 空闲

en: Idle (%)
zh: 空闲(%)

en: Idletime
zh: 空闲时间

en: Illegal instruction
zh: 非法指令

en: Information request
zh: 信息请求

en: Input bytes
zh: 输入字节

en: Interface Flags
zh: 接口标志

en: Interrupt
zh: 中断

en: Invoked from inetd
zh: 从 inetd 调用

en: Kernel flags of the process.
    
    On Linux, currently every flag has the math bit set, because crt0.s checks for math emulation, so this is not included in the output.
    
    This is probably a bug, as not every process is a compiled C program.
    
    The math bit should be a decimal 4, and the traced bit is decimal 10.
zh: 进程的内核标志。
    
    在 Linux 中，当前每个标志都有数学位设置，因为 crt0.s 要检查数学协处理器的模拟情况。所以，这不包含在输出中。
    
    这可能是一个错误，因为并非每个进程都是编译后的 C 程序。
    
    数学位应该是数字 4，而跟踪位是数字 10。

en: Kernel scheduling priority
zh: 核心调度优先级

en: Keyboard stop
zh: 键盘停止

en: Kill
zh: 杀死

en: Last PID
zh: 最近的进程ID

en: Last Processor
zh: 上个处理器

en: Length in bytes of the returned string.
zh: 返回字符串的字节长度。

en: List of currently mounted filesystems
zh: 当前已安装文件系统列表

en: List of running Processes
zh: 正在运行进程列表

en: Load Average
zh: 平均负载

en: Load Averange
zh: 平均负载

en: Locked
zh: 已锁

en: Mask of blocked signals
zh: 阻塞信号掩码

en: Mask of caught signals
zh: 陷阱信号掩码

en: Mask of ignored signals
zh: 忽略信号掩码

en: Mask of pending signals
zh: 等待信号掩码

en: Max number of arrays
zh: 最大数组数

en: Max number of segments
zh: 最大段数

en: Max number of undo entries per process
zh: 每个进程undo入口的最大数

en: Max ops per semop call
zh: 每个信号灯调用的最大操作数

en: Max queues system wide
zh: 最大队列系统宽度

en: Max segment size
zh: 最大段大小

en: Max semaphores per array
zh: 每个数组最大信号灯数

en: Max semaphores system wide
zh: 最大信号灯系统宽度

en: Max shared segments per process
zh: 每个进程最大共享段

en: Max size of message
zh: 最大的消息大小

en: Max total shared memory
zh: 最大共享内存

en: Maximum Transfer Unit
zh: 最大传送单元

en: Memory Usage
zh: 内存使用

en: Memory in locked pages in kB
zh: 加锁页面的内存大小(k)

en: Memory used from user processes in kB
zh: 用户进程使用的内存大小(k)

en: Message Queue Limits
zh: 消息队列限制

en: Message segment size
zh: 消息段大小

en: Min segment size
zh: 最小段大小

en: Mount List
zh: 挂载列表

en: Network Load
zh: 网络负载

en: Nice (%)
zh: Nice(%)

en: Number of Tasks
zh: 任务数目

en: Number of additional process groups
zh: 额外进程组数

en: Number of clock ticks since system boot
zh: 自系统启动以来的时钟计数

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in system mode
zh: 系统在核心态下花费的时钟计数

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in the idle task
zh: 系统在空闲状态下花费的时钟计数

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in user mode
zh: 系统在用户态下花费的时钟计数

en: Number of clock ticks the system spent in user mode (nice)
zh: 系统在用户态(nice)下花费的时钟计数

en: Number of entries in message map
zh: 消息映射入口数目

en: Number of entries in semaphore map
zh: 信号灯映射表的入口数目

en: Number of input bytes
zh: 输入字节数

en: Number of jobs running simultaneously averaged over 1, 5 and 15 minutes
zh: 最近1,5和15分钟同时运行的作业数

en: Number of list elements
zh: 明细表元素个数

en: Number of output bytes
zh: 输出字节数

en: Number of pages of shared (mmap'd) memory
zh: 共享(mmap'd)内存页数目

en: Number of pages of virtual memory
zh: 虚存页数目

en: Number of pages the process has in real memory, minus 3 for administrative purposes. This is just the pages which count towards text, data, or stack space. This does not include pages which have not been demand-loaded in, or which are swapped out.
zh: 进程在实存的页面数，减去3作为管理用途。这里仅仅计算文本、数据和堆栈空间。其中也不包括非按需装入的页面，或者换出的页面。

en: Number of resident set (non-swapped) pages
zh: 驻留固定(非交换)页数目

en: Number of system message headers
zh: 系统消息头数目

en: Number of tasks currently running
zh: 当前正在运行的任务数

en: Number of undo structures system wide
zh: undo结构系统宽度数目

en: Output bytes
zh: 输出字节

en: PID of parent process
zh: 父进程ID

en: PPP State
zh: PPP 状态

en: PPP Statistics
zh: PPP统计

en: Packets In
zh: 传入包数

en: Packets Out
zh: 传出包数

en: Packets Total
zh: 总计包数

en: Page In
zh: 页进

en: Page Out
zh: 页出

en: Percent:
zh: 百分比：

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Process Arguments
zh: 进程参数

en: Process ID
zh: 进程ID

en: Process Kernel Data information
zh: 进程核心数据信息

en: Process Memory Map
zh: 进程内存映像

en: Process Memory information
zh: 进程内存信息

en: Process Segment information
zh: 进程段信息

en: Process Signal information
zh: 进程信号信息

en: Process Status information
zh: 进程状态信息

en: Process Time information
zh: 进程时间信息

en: Process UID and TTY information
zh: 进程ID和TTY信息

en: Process group ID
zh: 进程组ID

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Profiling alarm clock
zh: 个性化警报时钟

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Real GID of process
zh: 进程的真实 GID

en: Real UID of process
zh: 进程真实的 UID

en: Real time accumulated by process (should be utime + stime)
zh: 进程累计的实际时间(为utime和stime之和)

en: Resident
zh: 驻留

en: Resident Set Size
zh: 驻留内存

en: Resident Set Size Limit
zh: 驻留内存固定大小限制

en: Running Tasks
zh: 运行任务

en: SMP CPU Flags
zh: SMP CPU 标志

en: SMP CPU Time in System Mode
zh: 核心态下SMP CPU时间

en: SMP CPU Time in User Mode
zh: 用户态下SMP CPU时间

en: SMP CPU Time in User Mode (nice)
zh: 用户态(nice)下SMP CPU时间

en: SMP CPU Time in the Idle Task
zh: 空闲状态下的SMP CPU时间

en: SMP Total CPU Time
zh: SMP CPU时间总计

en: SMP kernel-mode CPU time accumulated by process
zh: 进程累计的SMP核心态下CPU时间

en: SMP user-mode CPU time accumulated by process
zh: 进程累计的SMP用户态下CPU时间

en: Segmentation violation
zh: 进程段异常

en: Semaphore Set Limits
zh: 信号灯限制

en: Semaphore max value
zh: 信号灯最大值

en: Server Features
zh: 服务器特征

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Set Group ID
zh: 设定组ID

en: Set User ID
zh: 设定用户ID

en: Share
zh: 共享

en: Shared Memory
zh: 共享内存

en: Shared Memory Limits
zh: 共享内存限制

en: Shared memory size in kB
zh: 共享内存大小(k)

en: Shared-Lib resident set size
zh: 共享库驻留设置大小

en: SigCatch
zh: SIgCatch

en: Signal
zh: 信号

en: Single-Char code for process state (S=sleeping)
zh: 进程状态的单字符编码(S=睡眠)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size in kilobytes of message pool
zh: 消息池大小(k)

en: Size of a single list element
zh: 单个明细元素的大小

en: Size of buffers kB
zh: 缓冲区大小(k)

en: Size of cached memory in kB
zh: 高速缓存内存大小(k)

en: Spin:
zh: 自旋：

en: Stack resident set size
zh: 堆栈驻留设置大小

en: Standard unix nice level of process
zh: 标准unix进程nice级

en: Start time of process in seconds since the epoch
zh: 自新纪元起以秒计的进程起始时间

en: Start_Time
zh: 起始时间

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Subnet
zh: 子网

en: Swap Usage
zh: 交换空间使用

en: Sys
zh: 系统

en: Sys (%)
zh: 系统(%)

en: System Uptime
zh: 系统已运行时间

en: Terminal process group ID
zh: 终端进程组ID

en: Termination
zh: 终止

en: Text resident set size
zh: 文本驻留设置大小

en: The current EIP (32-bit instruction pointer).
zh: 当前 EIP(32 位指令指针)。

en: The current value of esp (32-bit stack pointer), as found in the kernel stack page for the process.
zh: esp(32位栈指针) 的当前值，建立在进程核心栈页。

en: The number of major faults that the process and its children have made.
zh: 进程及其子进程犯的重大的错误数目。

en: The number of major faults the process has made, those which have required loading a memory page from disk.
zh: 进程犯的重大的错误数目，它们需要从盘上装入内存页。

en: The number of minor faults that the process and its children have made.
zh: 进程及其子进程犯的较小的错误数目。

en: The number of minor faults the process has made, those which have not required loading a memory page from disk.
zh: 进程犯的较小的错误数目，它们无需从磁盘上装入内存页。

en: The time (in jiffies) before the next SIGALRM is sent to the process due to an interval timer.
zh: 由于间隔计时器在下一个SIGALRM信号被发送到进程时的瞬间时间

en: The time (in jiffies) of the process's next timeout
zh: 进程下次超时的瞬间时间

en: This is the "channel" in which the process is waiting.  This is the address of a system call, and can be looked up in a namelist if you need a textual name.  (If you have an up-to-date /etc/psdatabase, then try ps -l to see the WCHAN field in action)
zh: 这是进程等待的通道。这是系统调用的地址，并且如果你需要文本名的话可以从名字列表中搜索到。(如果你有最新的 /etc/psdatabase，请试用 ps -l 命令来看 WCHAN 域)

en: This is the textual name of the `nwchan' field.
zh: 这是“nwchan”域的文本名。

en: Tick Frequency
zh: 瞬间频率

en: Tick frequency
zh: 瞬间频率

en: Tick frequency (default is 100)
zh: 计时频率

en: Ticks (%ld per second):
zh: 律动(每秒%ld)：

en: Time in seconds since system boot
zh: 自系统启动以来运行时间(秒)

en: Time in seconds the system spent in the idle task since system boot
zh: 自系统启动以来空闲时间(秒)

en: Time of last system boot in seconds since the epoch
zh: 自新纪元起以秒计的进程启动时间

en: TimeOut
zh: 超时

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total # of pages of memory
zh: 总计#内存页

en: Total (%)
zh: 总计(%)

en: Total CPU Time
zh: CPU 时间总计

en: Total Memory
zh: 内存总数

en: Total Swap Space
zh: 总交换空间

en: Total blocks
zh: 块总计

en: Total file nodes
zh: 文件结点总计

en: Total number of swap pages that have been brought in since system boot
zh: 自系统启动起被调进的交换页的总数

en: Total number of swap pages that have been brought out since system boot
zh: 自系统启动起被调出的交换页的总数

en: Total number of tasks
zh: 任务总数

en: Total physical memory in kB
zh: 物理内存总计(k)

en: Total size of dirty pages
zh: 垃圾页总的大小

en: Total size of list
zh: 明细总的大小

en: Trace trap
zh: 跟踪陷阱

en: UID of process
zh: 进程的 UID

en: Urgent condition on socket
zh: 套接字紧急条件

en: Used Memory
zh: 已用内存

en: Used Swap Space
zh: 已用交换空间

en: Used memory size in kB
zh: 已用内存大小(k)

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User (%)
zh: 用户(%)

en: User ID
zh: 用户ID

en: User defined signal 1
zh: 用户自定义信号 1

en: User defined signal 2
zh: 用户自定义信号 2

en: VERBOSE
zh: 详细

en: Virtual
zh: 虚拟

en: Virtual alarm clock
zh: 虚拟警报时钟

en: Window size change
zh: 窗口大小更改

en: cumulative stime of process and reaped children
zh: 进程及其派生子进程累积的stime

en: cumulative utime of process and reaped children
zh: 进程及其派生子进程累积的utime

en: kernel-mode CPU time accumulated by process
zh: 进程累计的核心态下的CPU时间

en: read %d byte | read %d bytes
zh[0]: 读取 %d 字节

en: read data %d byte | read data %d bytes
zh[0]: 读取数据 %d 字节

en: read data size
zh: 读取数据大小

en: sizeof struct sem_undo
zh: sem_undo结构大小

en: user-mode CPU time accumulated by process
zh: 进程累计的用户态下的CPU时间

en: write %d byte | write %d bytes
zh[0]: 写入数据 %d 字节
