mc - en to zh translation catalogue (861 entries)

en: 
                    Cooledit  v3.11.5
    
     Copyright (C) 1996 the Free Software Foundation
    
           A user friendly text editor written
               for the Midnight Commander.
zh: 
            Cooledit   v3.11.5
    
     版权所有 (C) 1996 自由软件基金会(FSF)
    
         为 Midnight Commander 开发的
           对用户友好的文字编辑器。

en: 
       Background process: Directory not empty 
       Delete it recursively?
zh: 
       后台进程：目录非空 
       递归删除它？

en: 
       Directory not empty.   
       Delete it recursively?
zh: 
      目录非空。  
      递归删除它？

en: 
     Group not empty.
     Remove it?
zh: 
     组非空。
     删除它吗？

en: 
    Please send any bug reports (including the output of `mc -V')
    to mc-devel@gnome.org
zh: 
    请发送错误报告(包含有`mc -V`的输出)
    到 mc-devel@gnome.org

en:   Delete %s?
zh:   删除 %s？

en:   Malformed regular expression
zh:   不正确的正则表达式

en:   [grow]
zh:   [增加]

en:  %d items found, %d bookmarks added
zh:  找到 %d 匹配项，添加了 %d 个书签

en:  %ld replacements made.
zh:  替换了 %ld 处。

en:  %s opening remote file %s
zh:  %s 正在打开远程文件 %s

en:  %s removing remote file %s
zh:  %s 正在删除远程文件 %s

en:  %s renaming files
zh:  %s 正在重命名文件

en:  &Above
zh:  上(&A)

en:  &Below
zh:  下(&B)

en:  &Command
zh:  命令(&C)

en:  &File
zh:  文件(&F)

en:  &Left
zh:  左(&L)

en:  &Options
zh:  选项 (&O)

en:  &Right
zh:  右(&R)

en:  (%ld block)
zh:  (%ld 个块)

en:  (%ld blocks)
zh:  (%ld 个块)

en:  A file already exists with this name.
zh:  同名文件已存在。

en:  About
zh:  关于

en:  Authentication failed
zh:  验证失败

en:  Background process error
zh:  后台进程错误

en:  Background process sent us a request for more arguments 
     than we can handle.
zh:  后台进程发来一个请求，参数过多无法处理。

en:  Background process: File exists
zh:  后台进程：文件已存在

en:  Background protocol error
zh:  后台协议错误

en:  Block is large, you may not be able to undo this action.
zh:  块过大，您可能无法撤消这个动作。

en:  Both panels should be in the listing mode to use this command
zh:  要使用该命令，两个面板必需都是列表视图模式

en:  Cannot accept this key
zh:  无法接受这个按键

en:  Cannot chdir to "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法进入目录“%s”
     %s

en:  Cannot chdir to %s
zh:  无法进入目录 %s

en:  Cannot chmod "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 chmod “%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot chmod target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 chmod 目标文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot chown "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 chown “%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot chown target directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 chown 目标目录“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot chown target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 chown 目标文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot close source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法关闭源文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot close target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法关闭目标文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot connect to server: %s
zh:  无法连接到服务器：%s

en:  Cannot copy cyclic symbolic link 
     `%s'
zh:  无法复制循环的符号链接 
     “%s”

en:  Cannot create socket: %s
zh:  无法创建套接字：%s

en:  Cannot create special file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法创建特殊文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot create target directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法创建目标目录“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot create target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法创建目标文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot create target symlink "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法创建目标符号链接“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot create temporary command file 
     %s
zh:  无法创建临时命令文件 
     %s

en:  Cannot delete file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法删除文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot execute commands on non-local filesystems
zh:  您无法在非本地文件系统上执行命令

en:  Cannot execute sort command
zh:  试图执行 sort 命令时发生错误

en:  Cannot fetch a local copy of %s
zh:  无法获取 %s 的本地副本

en:  Cannot find node %s in help file
zh:  无法在帮助文件中找到节点 %s

en:  Cannot fstat source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 fstat 源文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot fstat target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 fstat 目标文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot get size/permissions info for file:
zh:  无法获取文件的大小和权限信息：

en:  Cannot insert file.
zh:  试图插入文件时发生错误。

en:  Cannot load block bitmap from: 
     %s
zh:  无法载入 block bitmap 自：
     %s

en:  Cannot load inode bitmap from: 
     %s
zh:  无法载入 inode bitmap 自：
     %s

en:  Cannot locate hostname: %s
zh:  无法定位主机名：%s

en:  Cannot make stable symlinks across non-local filesystems: 
    
     Option Stable Symlinks will be disabled
zh:  无法在非本地文件系统上创建稳定的符号链接：
    
     稳定的符号链接选项将被取消

en:  Cannot make the hardlink
zh:  无法创建硬链接

en:  Cannot move directory "%s" to "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法移动目录“%s”到“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot move file "%s" to "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法移动文件“%s”到“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot open "%s"
     %s
zh:  无法打开“%s”
     %s

en:  Cannot open file
zh:  无法打开文件

en:  Cannot open file %s
zh:  无法打开文件 %s

en:  Cannot open file %s 
     %s
zh:  无法打开文件 %s 
     %s

en:  Cannot open file for reading:
zh:  试图打开文件读取时失败：

en:  Cannot open macro file
zh:  打开宏文件时发生错误

en:  Cannot open pipe for reading:
zh:  打开管道读取时失败：

en:  Cannot open pipe for writing:
zh:  试图打开管道写入时失败：

en:  Cannot open source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法打开源文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot open temp file
zh:  打开临时文件时发生错误

en:  Cannot operate on ".."!
zh:  无法操作“..”！

en:  Cannot overwrite directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法覆盖目录“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot overwrite directory "%s" %s
zh:  无法覆盖目录“%s” %s

en:  Cannot overwrite directory `%s'
zh:  无法覆盖目录“%s”

en:  Cannot overwrite file "%s" %s
zh:  无法覆盖文件“%s” %s

en:  Cannot overwrite macro file
zh:  覆盖宏文件时发生错误

en:  Cannot read source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法读取源文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot read source link "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法读取源链接“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot remove directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法删除目录“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot remove file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法删除文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot save file.
zh:  保存文件时发生错误。

en:  Cannot spawn child program
zh:  无法生成子程序

en:  Cannot stat "%s"
     %s
zh:  无法查看“%s”的状态
     %s

en:  Cannot stat file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 stat 文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot stat source directory "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 stat 源目录“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot stat source file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法 stat 源文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Cannot stat the destination 
     %s
zh:  无法查看目标信息 
     %s

en:  Cannot view: not a regular file
zh:  无法查看：不是常规文件

en:  Cannot write target file "%s" 
     %s
zh:  无法写入目标文件“%s” 
     %s

en:  Child died unexpectedly
zh:  子进程异常退出

en:  Choose input codepage
zh:  选择输入代码页

en:  Chown advanced command
zh:  Chown 高级命令

en:  Chown command
zh:  Chown 命令

en:  Command
zh:  命令

en:  Command history
zh:  命令历史

en:  Compare directories
zh:  比较目录

en:  Confirm replace
zh:  确认替换

en:  Confirm save file? :
zh:  确认保存文件？：

en:  Confirmation
zh:  确认

en:  Copies to
zh:  复制到

en:  Copy
zh:  复制

en:  Copy to clipboard
zh:  复制到剪贴板

en:  Current text was modified without a file save. 
     Continue discards these changes.
zh:  当前文字被修改但没有保存。
     选择继续将丢失这些修改。

en:  Cut to clipboard
zh:  剪切到剪贴板

en:  Debug
zh: 调试

en:  Delete
zh:  删除

en:  Delete macro
zh:  删除宏

en:  Delete:
zh:  删除：

en:  Destination "%s" must be a directory 
     %s
zh:  目标“%s”必需是目录 
     %s

en:  Directory label
zh:  目录标签

en:  Directory path
zh:  目录路径

en:  Display bits
zh:  显示位

en:  Do you really want to execute?
zh:  您真的要执行吗？

en:  Do you really want to quit the Midnight Commander?
zh:  您真的要退出 Midnight Commander 吗？

en:  Dup failed
zh:  复制失败

en:  ERROR:
zh:  错误：

en:  Edit
zh:  编辑

en:  Edit Save Mode
zh:  编辑保存模式

en:  Edit symlink
zh:  编辑符号链接

en:  Editor options
zh:  编辑器选项

en:  Emacs key:
zh:  Emacs 键：

en:  Enter command label:
zh:  输入命令标签：

en:  Enter device (without /dev/) to undelete
       files on: (F1 for details)
zh:  输入要反删除的文件所在的设备(不带 /dev/)
       (F1 获取详细信息)

en:  Enter directory name:
zh:  输入目录名字：

en:  Enter line:
zh:  输入行号：

en:  Enter machine name (F1 for details):
zh:  输入机器名(F1 查看细节)：

en:  Enter regexp:
zh:  输入正则表达式：

en:  Enter replacement argument order eg. 3,2,1,4
zh:  输入替换参数的顺序，例如 3,2,1,4

en:  Enter replacement string:
zh:  输入替换字符串：

en:  Enter search string:
zh:  输入查找字符串：

en:  Enter sort options (see manpage) separated by whitespace:
zh:  输入排序选项(查看manpage)，用空格分隔：

en:  Error %s creating directory %s
zh:  %s 正在创建目录 %s

en:  Error %s removing directory %s
zh:  %s 正在删除目录 %s

en:  Error in file %s on line %d
zh:  在文件 %s 的第 %d 行有错误

en:  Error in replacement format string.
zh:  在替换格式串中有错误。

en:  Error reading from pipe:
zh:  读取管道时发生错误：

en:  Error writing to pipe:
zh:  写入管道时发生错误：

en:  Execute Macro
zh:  执行宏

en:  Ext2lib error
zh:  Ext2lib 错误

en:  FTP to machine
zh:  FTP 到机器

en:  FTP: Password required for
zh:  FTP：需要口令

en:  False:
zh:  错误：

en:  File
zh:  文件

en:  File exists
zh:  文件已存在

en:  File is too large:
zh:  文件太大：

en:  File was modified, Save with exit?
zh:  文件被修改，保存并退出？

en:  Filename:
zh:  文件名：

en:  Filter
zh:  过滤

en:  Filter command and arguments:
zh:  过滤命令和参数：

en:  Filtered view
zh:  过滤视图

en:  Format error on file Extensions File
zh:  扩展文件格式错误

en:  Goto Address
zh:  跳到地址

en:  Goto line
zh:  转到行

en:  Group name
zh:  群组名字

en:  Help file format error
zh:  帮助文件格式错误

en:  Highlight...
zh:  突出显示...

en:  History
zh:  历史

en:  Information
zh:  信息

en:  Insert File
zh:  插入文件

en:  Insert Literal
zh:  字面插入

en:  Invalid password
zh:  无效的口令

en:  Invalid regular expression
zh:  无效的正则表达式

en:  Invalid regular expression, or scanf expression with too many conversions
zh:  无效的正则表达式，或者有太多转换符的 scanf 表达式

en:  Invalid target mask
zh:  无效的目标掩码

en:  Link
zh:  链接

en:  Link to a remote machine
zh:  链接到远程机器

en:  Load
zh:  加载

en:  Load macro
zh:  加载宏

en:  Load syntax file
zh:  载入语法文件

en:  MCFS Password required
zh:  需要 MCFS 口令

en:  Mail
zh:  邮件

en:  Menu edit
zh:  菜单编辑

en:  Move
zh:  移动

en:  Name
zh:  名字

en:  No suitable entries found in %s
zh:  在 %s 没有找到相应的项

en:  Not an ordinary file:
zh:  不是普通文件：

en:  Not an xterm or Linux console; 
     the panels cannot be toggled.
zh:  不是一个 xterm 或 Linux 控制台；
     面板无法切换。

en:  Notice
zh:  注意

en:  Options
zh:  选项

en:  Other options
zh:  其它选项

en:  Owner name
zh:  所有者名字

en:  Panel options
zh:  面板选项

en:  Panel split
zh:  显示分隔

en:  Parameter
zh:  参数

en:  Pause after run...
zh:  运行后暂停...

en:  Permission
zh:  权限

en:  Pipe failed
zh:  管道失败

en:  Press any key:
zh:  按下任意键：

en:  Press macro hotkey:
zh:  按下宏热键：

en:  Press the macro's new hotkey:
zh:  按下宏的新的热键：

en:  Reget failed, about to overwrite file
zh:  重取失败，准备覆盖文件

en:  Remove:
zh:  删除：

en:  Replace
zh:  替换

en:  Replace with:
zh:  替换为：

en:  Run Sort
zh:  运行 sort

en:  SMB link to machine
zh:  SMB 链接到机器

en:  Save As
zh:  保存为

en:  Save Block
zh:  保存块

en:  Save file
zh:  保存文件

en:  Save macro
zh:  保存宏

en:  Sear/Repl
zh:  搜索/替换

en:  Search string not found
zh:  没有找到要搜索的字符串

en:  Select
zh:  选择

en:  Select compare method:
zh:  选择比较方法：

en:  Set expression for filtering filenames
zh:  设置过滤文件名的表达式

en:  Setup
zh:  设置

en:  Setup saved to ~/
zh:  设置已保存到 ~/

en:  Size
zh:  大小

en:  Sorry, I could not put the job in background
zh:  抱歉，无法将任务放到后台

en:  Sort
zh:  排序

en:  Sort block
zh:  排序块

en:  Sort returned non-zero:
zh:  Sort 返回非零值：

en:  Source "%s" is not a directory 
     %s
zh:  源目录“%s”不是一个目录 
     %s

en:  Subject
zh:  标题

en:  Symlink `%s' points to:
zh:  符号链接“%s”指向：

en:  Teach me a key
zh:  教我一个键

en:  The %%var macro has no default
zh:  %%var 宏没有默认值

en:  The %%var macro has no variable
zh:  %%var 宏没有变量

en:  The Commander can't change to the directory that 
     the subshell claims you are in.  Perhaps you have 
     deleted your working directory, or given yourself 
     extra access permissions with the "su" command?
zh:  Commander 无法进入 subshell 声称的您所在的目录。 
     也许您删除了工作目录，或者通过“su”命令给您的   
     进程额外的访问权限？

en:  The Midnight Commander
zh:  Midnight Commander

en:  The Midnight Commander configuration files 
     are now stored in the ~/.mc directory, the 
     files have been moved now
zh:  Midnight Commander 配置文件已保存到 ~/.mc 
     目录，文件已经被移动

en:  The command history is empty
zh:  命令历史是空的

en:  The current address is 0x%lx.
     Enter the new address:
zh:  当前地址是 0x%lx。
     输入新地址：

en:  The current line number is %d.
     Enter the new line number:
zh:  当前行号是 %d。
     输入新行号：

en:  The remote server is not running on a system port 
     you need a password to log in, but the information may 
     not be safe on the remote side.  Continue?
zh:  远程服务器没有运行在系统端口 
     您需要口令来登录，但是对端可能不安全。
     继续吗？

en:  The server does not support this version
zh:  服务器不支持该版本

en:  The shell is already running a command
zh:  Shell 正在运行一个命令

en:  The shell is still active. Quit anyway?
zh:  shell 仍然活动。仍然退出？

en:  To
zh:  收件人

en:  Too many open connections
zh:  太多打开的连接

en:  Top level group
zh:  顶级组

en:  True:
zh:  正确：

en:  Unable to save to file.
zh:  无法保存到文件。

en:  Undelete files on an ext2 file system
zh:  反删除 ext2 文件系统上的文件

en:  Unknown error in child
zh:  子进程未知错误

en:  Unselect
zh:  取消选择

en:  User menu
zh:  用户菜单

en:  User name
zh:  用户名

en:  Using the fast reload option may not reflect the exact 
     directory contents. In this case you'll need to do a   
     manual reload of the directory. See the man page for   
     the details.
zh:  使用快速重载选项可能不能反映目录的真实内容。在这种   
     情况下，您需要手工刷新目录的内容。请参考手册获得详细 
     的信息。

en:  View file
zh:  查看文件

en:  Virtual File System Setting
zh:  虚拟文件系统设置

en:  Warning -- ignoring file
zh:  警告 － 忽略文件

en:  Which extension file you want to edit?
zh:  您要编辑哪个扩展文件？

en:  Which menu file do you want to edit?
zh:  您要编辑哪个菜单文件？

en:  You have entered "%s"
zh:  您输入了“%s”

en:  You have to chdir to extract files first
zh:  您必须先更改目录来解开文件

en:  You must first highlight a block of text.
zh:  您必需先突出显示一个文字块。

en:  `%s' and `%s' are the same directory
zh:  “%s”和“%s”是同一个目录

en:  `%s' and `%s' are the same file
zh:  “%s”和“%s”是同一个文件

en:  confirm &Delete
zh:  删除时确认(&D)

en:  confirm &Exit
zh:  退出时确认(&E)

en:  confirm e&Xecute
zh:  执行时确认(&X)

en:  confirm o&Verwrite
zh:  覆盖时确认(&V)

en:  edit symlink, unable to remove %s: %s
zh:  编辑符号链接，无法删除 %s：%s

en:  edit symlink: %s
zh:  编辑符号链接：%s

en:  file error
zh:  文件错误

en:  file, your old hotlist entries were not deleted
zh:  您的旧列表项没有被删除

en:  fish: Password required for
zh:  fish：需要口令

en:  link: %s
zh:  链接：%s

en:  no more memory while reallocating array
zh:  当重新分配数组时没有内存时

en:  not enough memory
zh:  内存不足

en:  open_inode_scan: %d
zh:  open_inode_scan：%d

en:  reconnect to %s failed
zh:  重新连接 %s 失败

en:  symlink: %s
zh:  符号链接：%s

en:  to:
zh:  至：

en:  undelfs: error
zh:  undelfs：错误

en:  vfs_info is not fs!
zh: vfs_info 不是 fs！

en:  while allocating block buffer
zh:  当分配块缓冲时

en:  while calling ext2_block_iterate %d
zh:  当调用 ext2_block_iterate %d 时

en:  while doing inode scan %d
zh:  当进行 inode 扫描 %d 时

en:  while starting inode scan %d
zh:  当开始 inode 扫描 %d

en:  with source mask:
zh:  源掩码：

en: %b %e  %Y
zh: %b %e %Y

en: %s bytes
zh: %s 字节

en: %s bytes in %d file
zh: %2$d 个文件，%1$s 字节

en: %s bytes in %d files
zh: %2$d 个文件，%1$s 字节

en: %s contains duplicate entries! Skipping!
zh: %s 含有重复的项！正在跳过！

en: %s: %s: %s %3d%% (%lu bytes transferred)
zh: %s：%s：%s %3d%% (传输了 %lu 字节)

en: %s: %s: %s %lu bytes transferred
zh: %s：%s：%s 传输了 %lu 字节

en: %s: done.
zh: %s：完成

en: %s: failure
zh: %s：失败

en: &Abort
zh: 中止(&A)

en: &Access time
zh: 访问时间(&A)

en: &Active VFS list      C-x a
zh: 活动 VFS 列表(&A)  C-x a

en: &Add current
zh: 添加当前(&A)

en: &Add new
zh: 添加新(&A)

en: &Advanced chown
zh: 高级 chown(&A)

en: &Again
zh: 再次(&A)

en: &Always use ftp proxy
zh: 总是使用 ftp 代理(&A)

en: &Append
zh: 追加(&A)

en: &Auto save setup
zh: 自动保存设置(&A)

en: &Background
zh: 后台(&B)

en: &Background jobs      C-x j
zh: 后台任务(&B)       C-x j

en: &Backspace through tabs
zh: 退格键删除制表符(&B)

en: &Backwards
zh: 向上(&B)

en: &Beginning     C-PgUp
zh: 开始(&B)       C-PgUp

en: &Brief file list
zh: 简单文件列表(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Change time
zh: 修改时间(&C)

en: &Chdir
zh: 改目录(&C)

en: &Compare directories  C-x d
zh: 比较目录(&C)       C-x d

en: &Configuration...
zh: 配置(&C)...

en: &Copy               F5
zh: 复制(&C)              F5

en: &Copy              F5
zh: 复制(&C)           F5

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete             F8
zh: 删除(&D)              F8

en: &Delete            F8
zh: 删除(&D)           F8

en: &Directory tree
zh: 目录树(&D)

en: &Discard
zh: 放弃(&D)

en: &Dismiss
zh: 取消(&D)

en: &Display bits...
zh: 显示位(&D)...

en: &Dive into subdir if exists
zh: 如果有子目录则进入(&D)

en: &Drop down menus
zh: 下拉菜单(&D)

en: &Edit               F4
zh: 编辑(&E)              F4

en: &Edit - F4
zh: 编辑(&E) - F4

en: &End           C-PgDn
zh: 结尾(&E)       C-PgDn

en: &Equal split
zh: 平分(&E)

en: &Execute macro...   C-a, KEY
zh: 执行宏(&E)...      C-a, KEY

en: &Execute macro... C-x e, KEY
zh: 执行宏(&E)...    C-x e, KEY

en: &Extension
zh: 扩展(&E)

en: &Fake half tabs
zh: 模拟半个制表符(&F)

en: &Fast dir reload
zh: 快速重载入目录(&F)

en: &File types
zh: 文件类型(&F)

en: &Filter...
zh: 过滤(&F)...

en: &Filtered view     M-!
zh: 过滤视图(&F)         M-!

en: &Find file            M-?
zh: 查找文件(&F)       M-?

en: &Finish record macro...  C-r
zh: 完成记录宏(&F)...       C-r

en: &Full file list
zh: 完整文件列表(&F)

en: &General...
zh: 常规(&G)...

en: &Go to line...            M-l
zh: 转到行(&G)...           M-l

en: &Group
zh: 群组(&G)

en: &Home
zh: 主目录(&H)

en: &Horizontal
zh: 水平(&H)

en: &Info           C-x i
zh: 信息(&I)       C-x i

en: &Inode
zh: Inode(&I)

en: &Insert
zh: 插入(&I)

en: &Insert file...   F15
zh: 插入文件(&I)...   F15

en: &Keep
zh: 保留(&K)

en: &Kill
zh: 杀死(&K)

en: &Layout...
zh: 布局(&L)...

en: &Link            C-x l
zh: 链接(&L)           C-x l

en: &Links
zh: 链接(&L)

en: &Listing format edit
zh: 列表格式编辑(&L)

en: &Listing mode...
zh: 列表模式(&L)...

en: &Local
zh: 本地(&L)

en: &Long file list
zh: 长文件列表(&L)

en: &Mail...
zh: 邮寄(&M)...

en: &Mark Columns    S-F3
zh: 标记列(&M)       S-F3

en: &Marked all
zh: 全部标记(&M)

en: &Mkdir              F7
zh: 创建目录(&M)          F7

en: &Modify time
zh: 修改时间(&M)

en: &Move
zh: 移动(&M)

en: &Move              F6
zh: 移动(&M)           F6

en: &Name
zh: 名字(&N)

en: &Network link...
zh: 网络链接(&N)...

en: &Never
zh: 从不(&N)

en: &New              C-n
zh: 新建(&N)         C-n

en: &New            C-x k
zh: 新建(&N)        C-x k

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 确认(&O)

en: &Open file...
zh: 打开文件(&O)...

en: &Owner
zh: 所有者(&O)

en: &Quick
zh: 快速(&Q)

en: &Quick cd          M-c
zh: 快速 cd(&Q)          M-c

en: &Quick view     C-x q
zh: 快速查看(&Q)   C-x q

en: &Quit
zh: 退出(&Q)

en: &Quit             F10
zh: 退出(&Q)          F10

en: &Refresh screen          C-l
zh: 刷新屏幕(&R)            C-l

en: &Reget
zh: 重新获取(&R)

en: &Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式(&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 删除(&R)

en: &Rename/Move        F6
zh: 重命名(&R)            F6

en: &Replace
zh: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace...        F4
zh: 替换(&R)...        F4

en: &Rescan         C-r
zh: 重新扫描(&R)   C-r

en: &Resume
zh: 继续(&R)

en: &Retry
zh: 重试(&R)

en: &Return does autoindent
zh: 回车不自动缩进(&R)

en: &Reverse
zh: 反向(&R)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: &Save              F2
zh: 保存(&S)           F2

en: &Save mode...
zh: 保存模式(&S)...

en: &Save setup
zh: 保存设置(&S)

en: &Search...         F7
zh: 查找(&S)...        F7

en: &Select
zh: 选择(&S)

en: &Set
zh: 设置(&S)

en: &Size
zh: 大小(&S)

en: &Size only
zh: 仅大小(&S)

en: &Skip
zh: 跳过(&S)

en: &Sort order...
zh: 排序(&S)...

en: &Stable Symlinks
zh: 稳定符号链接(&S)

en: &Start record macro      C-r
zh: 开始记录宏(&S)          C-r

en: &Stop
zh: 停止(&S)

en: &Suspend
zh: 挂起(&S)

en: &SymLink         C-x s
zh: 符号链接(&S)       C-x s

en: &System Wide
zh: 系统范围(&S)

en: &Thorough
zh: 仔细(&T)

en: &Toggle Mark       F3
zh: 翻转标记(&T)       F3

en: &Tree
zh: 树(&T)

en: &Type
zh: 类型(&T)

en: &Undelete files (ext2fs only)
zh: 反删除文件(仅限 ext2fs)(&U)

en: &Undo             C-u
zh: 撤消(&U)          C-u

en: &Unsorted
zh: 未排序(&U)

en: &Up
zh: 上(&U)

en: &Update
zh: 更新(&U)

en: &Use internal view
zh: 使用内部查看(&U)

en: &User
zh: 用户(&U)

en: &User defined:
zh: 用户定义(&U)：

en: &User menu          F2
zh: 用户菜单(&U)          F2

en: &User menu...     F11
zh: 用户菜单(&U)...   F11

en: &Using shell patterns
zh: 使用 shell 模式(&U)

en: &Verbose operation
zh: 冗余操作(&V)

en: &Vertical
zh: 垂直(&V)

en: &View               F3
zh: 查看(&V)              F3

en: &View - F3
zh: 查看(&V) - F3

en: &Virtual FS...
zh: 虚拟文件系统(&V)...

en: &Whole words only
zh: 仅整词(&W)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: 'ispell' s&pell check    C-p
zh: “ispell”拼写检查(&P)  C-p

en: 'ispell' s&pell check    M-$
zh: “ispell”拼写检查(&P)  M-$

en: (chdir first)
zh: (先改变目录)

en: (stalled)
zh: (暂停)

en: (strict rfc959)
zh: (严格遵循 rfc959)

en: * on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 *

en: + on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 +

en: -  < No translation >
zh: -  < 没有翻译 >

en: - on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 -

en: 1Copy
zh: 1复制

en: 1Delete
zh: 1删除

en: 1Move
zh: 1移动

en: 7 bits
zh: 7 位

en: <Unknown group>
zh: <未知群组>

en: <Unknown user>
zh: <未知用户>

en: <readlink failed>
zh: <readlink 失败>

en: A&bout...
zh: 关于(&B)...

en: A&ll
zh: 全部(&L)

en: A&ppend
zh: 追加(&P)

en: ATime
zh: 访问时间

en: Aborted transfer would be successful.
zh: 被中止的传输可能成功完成了。

en: Aborting transfer...
zh: 正在中止传输...

en: Accessed:  %s
zh: 访问： %s

en: Active VFS directories
zh: 活动的 VFS 目录

en: Alwa&ys
zh: 总是(&Y)

en: Background Jobs
zh: 后台任务

en: Background process:
zh: 后台进程：

en: Backspace key
zh: Backspace 键

en: Bytes
zh: 字节

en: C&lear marked
zh: 清除标记位(&L)

en: CTime
zh: 创建时间

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot change directory
zh: 无法改变目录

en: Cannot invoke command.
zh: 无法调用命令。

en: Cannot open %s archive
    %s
zh: 无法打开 %s 归档
    %s

en: Cannot open cpio archive
    %s
zh: 无法打开 cpio 归档
    %s

en: Cannot open named pipe %s
zh: 无法打开有名管道 %s

en: Cannot open tar archive
    %s
zh: 无法打开 tar 归档文件
    %s

en: Cannot open the %s file for writing:
    %s
zh: 无法打开文件 %s 来写入：
    %s

en: Cannot parse:
zh: 无法解析：

en: Cannot translate from %s to %s
zh: 无法从 %s 翻译到 %s

en: Cannot write to the %s file:
    %s
zh: 无法写入 %s 文件：
    %s

en: Change &To
zh: 改到(&T)

en: Changes to file lost
zh: 对文件的修改被丢失

en: Chmod command
zh: Chmod 命令

en: Col %d
zh: 列 %d

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: Completion/M-tab
zh: 补全/M-Tab

en: Compute &Totals
zh: 计算总和(&T)

en: Con&tinue
zh: 继续(&T)

en: Configure options
zh: 配置选项

en: Confir&m before saving
zh: 保存前确认(&M)

en: Content:
zh: 内容：

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy "%s" directory to:
zh: 复制目录“%s”到：

en: Copy to &file...
zh: 复制到文件(&F)...

en: Copy to &file...  C-f
zh: 复制到文件(&F)... C-f

en: Corrupted cpio header encountered in
    %s
zh: 在 %s 中
    遇到损坏的 cpio 头

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Create a new Directory
zh: 创建新目录

en: Created:   %s
zh: 创建： %s

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete key
zh: Delete 键

en: Delete macr&o...
zh: 删除宏(&O)...

en: Delete on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 Delete

en: Deleting
zh: 正在删除

en: Device:    %s
zh: 设备：  %s

en: Directory cache expired for %s
zh: %s 的目录缓存已过期

en: Directory label
zh: 目录标签

en: Directory path
zh: 目录路径

en: Disable mouse support in text version
zh: 在文字版本中禁用鼠标支持

en: Disables subshell support
zh: 禁用子 shell 支持

en: Display brief usage message
zh: 显示简短的使用信息

en: Displays a help screen on how to change the color scheme
zh: 显示如何修改配色方案的帮助

en: Displays the current version
zh: 显示当前版本

en: Displays this help message
zh: 显示该帮助信息

en: Do backups -->
zh: 备份 -->

en: Domain:
zh: 域：

en: Down arrow key
zh: 向下箭头键

en: Down arrow keypad
zh: 向下方向键

en: Dynamc
zh: 动态

en: Dynamic paragraphing
zh: 动态划分段落

en: E&xternal Formatter      F19
zh: 外部格式化工具(&X)      F19

en: ETA %d:%02d.%02d
zh: 预计 %d:%02d.%02d

en: EdHex
zh: 编辑代码

en: EdText
zh: 编辑文字

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit &extension file
zh: 扩展文件编辑(&E)

en: Edit &menu file
zh: 菜单文件编辑(&M)

en: Edit edi&tor menu file
zh: 菜单编辑器编辑(&T)

en: Edits one file
zh: 编辑一个文件

en: Enables subshell support (default)
zh: 启用子 shell 支持(默认)

en: End key
zh: End 键

en: End on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 End

en: Enter on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 Enter

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error closing script:
zh:  关闭脚本时发生错误：

en: Error creating script:
zh:  创建脚本时发生错误：

en: Error reading script:
zh:  读取脚本时发生错误：

en: Error reported after abort.
zh: 中止后有错误。

en: Existing filename (filename symlink will point to):
zh: 已存在文件名(文件名符号链接指向)：

en: Extension file edit
zh: 扩展文件编辑

en: Extension:
zh: 扩展名：

en: F&ull 8 bits input
zh: 8 位输入(&U)

en: FT&P link...
zh: FTP 链接(&P)...

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File %s is not owned by root or you or is world writable.
    Using it may compromise your security
zh: 文件 %s 的拥有者不是 root 或者您，或者是全局可写。
    使用它可能会妨碍您的安全

en: File:       %s
zh: 文件：      %s

en: File:       None
zh: 文件：      无

en: File: %s
zh: 文件：%s

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Files tagged, want to cd?
zh: 文件已经标记，要更改目录吗？

en: Filesystem: %s
zh: 文件系统：%s

en: Fill tabs with &spaces
zh: 使用空格填充制表位(&S)

en: Find *.orig after patching
zh: 应用补丁后查找 .orig

en: Find File
zh: 搜索文件

en: Find SUID and SGID programs
zh: 查找 SUID 和 SGID 程序

en: Find rejects after patching
zh: 应用补丁后查找被拒绝的补丁

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Flag
zh: 标志

en: Forces xterm features
zh: 强制使用 xterm 特性

en: Forget
zh: 忘记

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Format p&aragraph        M-p
zh: 格式化段落(&A)          M-p

en: Fr&ee VFSs now
zh: 释放 VFS(&E)

en: Free nodes: %d (%d%%) of %d
zh: 空闲节点：%3$d 中的 %1$d (%2$d%%)

en: Free space: %s (%d%%) of %s
zh: 空闲空间：%3$s 中的 %1$s (%2$d%%)

en: Full 8 bits output
zh: 8 位输出

en: Function key 1
zh: F1

en: Function key 10
zh: F10

en: Function key 11
zh: F11

en: Function key 12
zh: F12

en: Function key 13
zh: F13

en: Function key 14
zh: F14

en: Function key 15
zh: F15

en: Function key 16
zh: F16

en: Function key 17
zh: F17

en: Function key 18
zh: F18

en: Function key 19
zh: F19

en: Function key 2
zh: F2

en: Function key 20
zh: F20

en: Function key 3
zh: F3

en: Function key 4
zh: F4

en: Function key 5
zh: F5

en: Function key 6
zh: F6

en: Function key 7
zh: F7

en: Function key 8
zh: F8

en: Function key 9
zh: F9

en: Getting file
zh: 正在获取文件

en: Go to matching &bracket   M-b
zh: 转到对应的括号(&B)      M-b

en: Goto
zh: 跳到

en: Great! You have a complete terminal database!
    All your keys work well.
zh: 非常好！您有一个完整的终端数据库！
    您的所有按键都工作。

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Group name
zh: 群组名

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hex
zh: 十六进制

en: Hmm,...
    %s
    doesn't look like a tar archive.
zh: %s
    不是一个 tar 归档文件。

en: Home key
zh: Home 键

en: Home on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 Home

en: If &size differs
zh: 如果大小有差别(&S)

en: Incomplete file was retrieved. Keep it?
zh: 文件没有完整获取。保留它吗？

en: Inconsistent extfs archive
zh: 不完整的 extfs 归档

en: Inconsistent hardlinks of
    %s
    in cpio archive
    %s
zh: 在 cpio 归档
    %2$s
    中有不一致的
    %1$s
    的硬链接

en: Inconsistent tar archive
zh: 不完整的 tar 归档文件

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Input / display codepage:
zh: 输入/显示代码页：

en: Insert &date/time
zh: 插入日期/时间(&D)

en: Insert &literal...       C-q
zh: 字面插入(&L)...         C-q

en: Insert key
zh: Insert 键

en: Insert on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 Insert

en: Internal error:
zh: 内部错误：

en: Intuitive
zh: 直观的

en: Invalid hex search expression
zh: 无效的代码搜索表达式

en: Invalid source pattern `%s' 
     %s
zh: 无效的源模式“%s”
     %s

en: It seems that all your keys already
    work fine. That's great.
zh: 看起来您的所有按键都工作得很好。
    实在是太好了。

en: Key emulation
zh: 键模拟

en: L&ynx-like motion
zh: 类似 Lynx 动作(&Y)

en: Label for "%s":
zh: “%s”的标签：

en: Launches the file viewer on a file
zh: 在文件上使用文件查看器

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Learn keys
zh: 学习按键

en: Left arrow key
zh: 向左箭头键

en: Left arrow keypad
zh: 向左方向键

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Links:     %d
zh: 链接：     %d

en: Listing mode
zh: 列表模式

en: Location:  %Xh:%Xh
zh: 位置：     %Xh:%Xh

en: Log ftp dialog to specified file
zh: 记录 ftp 对话到指定的文件

en: MC was unable to write ~/
zh: MC 无法写 ~/ 文件，

en: MTime
zh: 修改时间

en: Mark
zh: 标记

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Mkdir
zh: 建目录

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Mode:      %s (%04o)
zh: 模式：     %s (%04o)

en: Modified:  %s
zh: 修改： %s

en: More parsing errors will be ignored.
zh: 以后的解析错误将被忽略。

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move "%s" directory to:
zh: 移动目录“%s”到：

en: Moving %s
zh: 正在移动 %s

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name of new group
zh: 新建组名

en: New &Entry
zh: 新项(&E)

en: New &Group
zh: 新群组(&G)

en: No node information
zh: 没有节点信息

en: No space information
zh: 没有空间信息

en: Non&e
zh: 无(&E)

en: None
zh: 无

en: NumLock on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 NumLock

en: O&ne
zh: 一个(&N)

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Offset 0x%08lx
zh: 偏移 0x%08lx

en: On
zh: 开

en: Other 8 bit
zh: 其它 8 位

en: Other command
zh: 其它命令

en: Overwrite all targets?
zh: 覆盖所有目标？

en: Overwrite this target?
zh: 覆盖该目标？

en: Owner
zh: 属主

en: Owner name
zh: 所有者名

en: Owner:     %s/%s
zh: 所有者：   %s/%s

en: Page Down key
zh: Page Down 键

en: Page Down keypad
zh: PageDown

en: Page Up key
zh: Page Up 键

en: Page Up keypad
zh: PageUp

en: Parse
zh: 分析

en: Password for \\%s\%s
zh: \\%s\%s 的口令

en: Password:
zh: 口令：

en: Perm
zh: 权限

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Permissions (Octal)
zh: 权限(8进制)

en: Pipe close failed
zh: 关闭管道失败

en: Premature end of cpio archive
    %s
zh: cpio 归档 %s
    过早结束

en: Press all the keys mentioned here. After you have done it, check
zh: 按下这里提到的所有键。在您做完之后，检查

en: Press any key to continue...
zh: 按任意键继续...

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Process block
zh: 处理块

en: PullDn
zh: 下拉

en: Quick cd
zh: 快速 cd

en: Quick save
zh: 快速保存

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Raw
zh: 原始

en: RenMov
zh: 重命名

en: Replac
zh: 替换

en: Request to run in color mode
zh: 请求运行在彩色模式

en: Requests to run in black and white
zh: 请求运行在黑白模式

en: Rescan
zh: 重新扫描

en: Resets soft keys on HP terminals
zh: 在 HP 终端上复位软键

en: Resolving symlink...
zh: 正在解开符号链接...

en: Right arrow key
zh: 向右箭头键

en: Right arrow keypad
zh: 向右方向键

en: Rmdir
zh: 删除目录

en: Running
zh: 正在运行

en: S&et marked
zh: 设置标记位(&E)

en: S&kip
zh: 跳过(&K)

en: SM&B link...
zh: SMB 链接(&B)...

en: SUB-DIR
zh: 子目录

en: SYMLINK
zh: 符号链接

en: Safe save
zh: 安全保存

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save &as...       F12
zh: 保存为(&A)...     F12

en: Screen size %dx%d is not supported.
    Check the TERM environment variable.
zh: 不支持屏幕大小 %dx%d。
    检查 TERM 环境变量。

en: Script created:
zh: 脚本被创建：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search &again     F17
zh: 再次查找(&A)      F17

en: Searching
zh: 正在搜索

en: Searching %s
zh: 正在搜索 %s

en: Set &all
zh: 全部设置(&A)

en: Set &groups
zh: 设置群组(&G)

en: Set &users
zh: 设置用户(&U)

en: Show this help message
zh: 显示该帮助信息

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:      %s
zh: 大小：     %s

en: Slash on keypad
zh: 小键盘上的 /

en: Sor&t...                 M-t
zh: 排序(&T)...             M-t

en: Sorry, we cannot do password authenticated connections for now.
zh: 抱歉，目前无法创建口令验证连接。

en: Sort order
zh: 排序

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Specifies a color configuration
zh: 指定颜色配置

en: Start at:
zh: 开始于：

en: Starting linear transfer...
zh: 正在开始线性传输...

en: Static
zh: 静态

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Subgroup - press ENTER to see list
zh: 子组－按 ENTER 查看列表

en: Symbolic link
zh: 符号链接

en: Symbolic link filename:
zh: 符号链接文件名：

en: Synta&x highlighting
zh: 语法突出显示(&X)

en: Tab spacing:
zh: 制表位间距：

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target file "%s" already exists!
zh: 目标文件“%s”已存在！

en: The TERM environment variable is unset!
zh: 没有设置 TERM 环境变量！

en: Timeout for freeing VFSs:
zh: 释放 VFS 的超时值：

en: To run on slow terminals
zh: 要在慢速的终端上运行

en: To use this feature select your codepage in
    Setup / Display Bits dialog!
    Do not forget to save options.
zh: 要使用该特性，在设置/显示位对话中选择您的
    代码页！
    不要忘记保存选项。

en: Toggle &ins/overw Ins
zh: 翻转插入/覆盖(&I) Ins

en: Tries to use termcap instead of terminfo
zh: 尝试使用 termcap 而不是 terminfo

en: Type `exit' to return to the Midnight Commander
zh: 键入“退出”以返回 Midnight Commander

en: Type writer wrap
zh: 打字机换行

en: Type:      %s
zh: 类型：  %s

en: UP--DIR
zh: 上级目录

en: UnWrap
zh: 不折行

en: Unexpected EOF on archive file
zh: 归档文件出现异常 EOF

en: Unexpected end of file
    %s
zh: 异常的文件结束
    %s

en: Unform
zh: 非格式化

en: Unknown tag on display format:
zh: 显示格式中未知的标记：

en: Up arrow key
zh: 向上箭头键

en: Up arrow keypad
zh: 向上方向键

en: Use SPACE to change
zh: 使用空格键来修改

en: User supplied format looks invalid, reverting to default.
zh: 用户提供的格式无效，回复到默认设置。

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Using included S-Lang library
zh: 使用自带的 S-Lang 库

en: Using system-installed S-Lang library
zh: 使用系统中安装的 S-Lang 库

en: Using the ncurses library
zh: 使用 ncurses 库

en: Vie&w file...
zh: 查看文件(&W)...

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Virtual File System:
zh: 虚拟文件系统：

en: Waiting to retry... %d (Control-C to cancel)
zh: 正在等待重试... %d (Control-C 取消)

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Cannot change to %s.
zh: 警告：无法换到 %s。

en: Warning: Invalid flag %c in %s:
    %s
zh: 警告：%2$s 中有无效的标志 %1$c
    %3$s

en: Warning: Invalid line in %s:
    %s
zh: 警告：%s 中有无效的行：
    %s

en: Warning: file %s not found
zh: 警告：没有找到文件 %s

en: With builtin Editor
zh: 内建编辑器

en: With internationalization support
zh: 国际化支持

en: With mouse support on xterm
zh: xterm 里鼠标支持

en: With mouse support on xterm and Linux console
zh: xterm 和 Linux 控制台里的鼠标支持

en: With multiple codepages support
zh: 多代码页支持

en: With optional subshell support
zh: 可选的 subshell 支持

en: With subshell support as default
zh: 默认的子 shell 支持

en: With support for X11 events
zh: X11 事件支持

en: With support for background operations
zh: 后台操作支持

en: Word wrap line length:
zh: 换行位置：

en: Wrap
zh: 折行

en: Wrap mode
zh: 换行模式

en: `%s' is not a symbolic link
zh: “%s”不是符号链接

en: an option, ARROW KEYS
zh: 选项，光标键

en: and T or INS to mark
zh: T 或 INS 做标记

en: auto m&Enus
zh: 自动菜单(&E)

en: c&Hmod           C-x c
zh: chmod(&H)          C-x c

en: c&Onfirmation...
zh: 确认(&O)...

en: case &Sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感(&S)

en: case sensi&tive
zh: 大小写敏感(&T)

en: cd follows lin&Ks
zh: cd 跟随链接(&K)

en: ch&Own           C-x o
zh: chown(&O)          C-x o

en: co&Mplete: show all
zh: 完全：显示全部(&M)

en: command &History
zh: 命令历史(&H)

en: command &Prompt
zh: 命令提示(&P)

en: directories
zh: 目录

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: e&Xit              F10
zh: 退出(&X)             F10

en: edit s&Ymlink  C-x C-s
zh: 编辑符号链接(&Y) C-x C-s

en: execute/search by group
zh: 可被群组执行/搜索

en: execute/search by others
zh: 可被他人执行/搜索

en: execute/search by owner
zh: 可被所有者执行/搜索

en: file
zh: 文件

en: files
zh: 文件

en: files/directories
zh: 文件/目录

en: fish: Disconnecting from %s
zh: fish：正在从 %s 断口连接

en: fish: Handshaking version...
zh: fish：正在握手版本...

en: fish: Local read failed, sending zeros
zh: fish：本地读取失败，正在发送零

en: fish: Reading directory %s...
zh: fish：正在读取目录 %s...

en: fish: Sending initial line...
zh: fish：正在发送初始化行...

en: fish: Sending password...
zh: fish：正在发送口令...

en: fish: Setting up current directory...
zh: fish：正在设置当前目录...

en: fish: Waiting for initial line...
zh: fish：正在等待初始化行...

en: fish: store %s: sending command...
zh: fish：正在保存 %s：正在发送命令...

en: fish: storing %s %d (%lu)
zh: fish：正在保存 %s %d (%lu)

en: follow &Links
zh: 跟随链接(&L)

en: ftp anonymous password:
zh: ftp 匿名登录口令：

en: ftpfs directory cache timeout:
zh: ftpfs 目录缓存超时值：

en: ftpfs: CWD failed.
zh: ftpfs：CWD 失败。

en: ftpfs: Disconnecting from %s
zh: ftpfs：正在断开到 %s 的连接

en: ftpfs: Invalid host address.
zh: ftpfs：无效的主机地址。

en: ftpfs: Invalid host name.
zh: ftpfs：无效的主机名。

en: ftpfs: Login incorrect for user %s
zh: ftpfs：用户 %s 登录不正确

en: ftpfs: Reading FTP directory %s... %s%s
zh: ftpfs：正在读取 FTP 目录 %s... %s%s

en: ftpfs: abort error: %s
zh: ftpfs：中止错误：%s

en: ftpfs: abort failed
zh: ftpfs：终止失败

en: ftpfs: aborting transfer.
zh: ftpfs：正在中止传输。

en: ftpfs: connection interrupted by user
zh: ftpfs：连接被用户中断

en: ftpfs: connection to server failed: %s
zh: ftpfs：连接服务器失败：%s

en: ftpfs: could not setup passive mode
zh: ftpfs：无法设置为被动模式

en: ftpfs: couldn't resolve symlink
zh: ftpfs：无法解开符号链接

en: ftpfs: failed; nowhere to fallback to
zh: ftpfs：失败；没有后备

en: ftpfs: logged in
zh: ftpfs：已登录

en: ftpfs: making connection to %s
zh: ftpfs：正在连接 %s

en: ftpfs: sending login name
zh: ftpfs：正在发送用户登录名

en: ftpfs: sending user password
zh: ftpfs：正在发送用户口令

en: ftpfs: storing file %lu (%lu)
zh: ftpfs：正在保存文件 %lu (%lu)

en: group
zh: 群组

en: h&Intbar visible
zh: 提示栏可见(&I)

en: key, or click with the mouse to define it. Move around with Tab.
zh: 键，或者用鼠标点击来定义。用 Tab 来移动。

en: learn &Keys...
zh: 学习按键(&K)...

en: menu&Bar visible
zh: 菜单可见(&B)

en: mi&X all files
zh: 混合所有文件(&X)

en: non-local vfs
zh: 非本地 vfs

en: on dumb &Terminals
zh: 在哑终端上(&T)

en: other
zh: 其它

en: output lines
zh: 输出行

en: owner
zh: 所有者

en: pe&Rmissions
zh: 权限(&R)

en: pr&Ompt on replace
zh: 替换时提示(&O)

en: preserve &Attributes
zh: 保留属性(&A)

en: read by group
zh: 可被群组读

en: read by others
zh: 可被他人读

en: read by owner
zh: 可被所有者读

en: replace &All
zh: 全部替换(&A)

en: reverse selec&Tion M-*
zh: 反转选择(&T)         M-*

en: rotatin&G dash
zh: 选择的线(&G)

en: s&Wap panels          C-u
zh: 交换面板(&W)       C-u

en: safe de&Lete
zh: 安全删除(&L)

en: scanf &Expression
zh: scanf 表达式(&E)

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: select &Group      M-+
zh: 选择组(&G)           M-+

en: set group ID on execution
zh: 执行时设置群组 ID

en: set user ID on execution
zh: 执行时设置用户 ID

en: shell &Patterns
zh: shell 模式(&P)

en: show &Backup files
zh: 显示备份文件(&B)

en: show &Hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏文件(&H)

en: show &Mini status
zh: 显示简单状态(&M)

en: show directory s&Izes
zh: 显示目录大小(&I)

en: sticky bit
zh: 粘附位

en: switch &Panels on/off C-o
zh: 切换面板开/关(&P)  C-o

en: to move between options
zh: 移到不同选项，

en: to:
zh: 至：

en: u&Nselect group    M-\
zh: 取消选择组(&N)       M-\

en: undelfs: loading deleted files information %d inodes
zh: undelfs：正在载入被删除文件的信息 %d inode

en: undelfs: reading block bitmap...
zh: undelfs：正在读取 block bitmap...

en: undelfs: reading inode bitmap...
zh: undelfs：正在读取 inode bitmap...

en: use internal ed&It
zh: 使用内部编辑(&I)

en: user &Mini status
zh: 用户简要状态(&M)

en: which keys are not marked with OK.  Press space on the missing
zh: 哪些键没有标记上 OK。在缺少的键上按空格

en: with termcap database
zh: termcap 数据库

en: with terminfo database
zh: terminfo 数据库

en: write by group
zh: 可被群组写

en: write by others
zh: 可被他人写

en: write by owner
zh: 可被所有者写

en: zeros
zh: 零

en: ~/.netrc file has incorrect mode.
    Remove password or correct mode.
zh: ~/.netrc 文件没有正确的权限。
    删除口令或者改正权限。
