nautilus - en to zh translation catalogue (1282 entries)

en:  (%d
zh:  (第%d个

en:  (another copy)
zh:  (另一个复件)

en:  (containing %d item) |  (containing %d items)
zh[0]:  (含有 %d 项)

en:  (containing a total of %d item) |  (containing a total of %d items)
zh[0]:  (总共有 %d 项)

en:  (copy)
zh:  (复件)

en: "%s" can't open "%s" because "%s" can't access files at "%s" locations.
zh: “%s”无法打开“%s”，因为“%s”无法访问位于“%s”的文件。

en: "%s" can't open "%s" because "%s" can't access files at "%s".locations.
zh: “%s”无法打开“%s”，因为“%s”无法访问位于“%s”的文件。

en: "%s" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh: 无法复制“%s”，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: "%s" cannot be deleted because it is on a read-only disk.
zh: 无法删除“%s”，因为它在只读磁盘上。

en: "%s" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to modify its parent folder.
zh: 无法删除“%s”，您没有权限修改它的父目录。

en: "%s" cannot be moved because it is on a read-only disk.
zh: 无法移动“%s”，因为它在只读磁盘上。

en: "%s" cannot be moved because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
zh: 无法移动“%s”，因为您没有权限修改它或者它的父目录。

en: "%s" couldn't be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh: 找不到“%s”。也许它刚被删除。

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
zh: “%s”是可执行的文本文件。

en: "%s" is not a valid location.
zh: “%s”不是有效的位置。

en: "%s" selected
zh: 选中了“%s”

en: "%s" selected (%s)
zh: 选中了“%s” (%s)

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
zh: 如果您选择了粘贴文件命令，“%s”将被复制

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
zh: 如果您选择了粘贴文件命令，“%s”将被移动

en: %A, %B %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A，%-H:%M:%S

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh: %Y年%-m月%-d日%a，%-H:%M

en: %a, %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh: %Y年%-m月%-d日%A，%-H:%M:%S

en: %b %-d %Y at %-I:%M %p
zh: %Y年%-m月%-d日，%H:%M

en: %b %-d %Y, %-I:%M %p
zh: %Y年%-m月%-d日，%H:%M

en: %d folder selected | %d folders selected
zh[0]: 选中了 %d 个文件夹

en: %d item selected (%s) | %d items selected (%s)
zh[0]: 选中了 %d 项 (%s)

en: %d item, with size %s | %d items, totalling %s
zh[0]: %d项，大小 %s

en: %d other item selected (%s) | %d other items selected (%s)
zh[0]: 又选中了 %d 项 (%s)

en: %dnd link to %s
zh: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$d 个链接

en: %drd link to %s
zh: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$d 个链接

en: %dst link to %s
zh: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$d 个链接

en: %dth link to %s
zh: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$d 个链接

en: %ld of %ld
zh: 第%ld个，共%ld个

en: %m/%-d/%y, %-I:%M %p
zh: %Y-%-m-%-d，%H:%M

en: %m/%d/%y
zh: %Y-%m-%d

en: %s (%dnd copy)%s
zh: %s (第%d个复件)%s

en: %s (%drd copy)%s
zh: %s (第%d个复件)%s

en: %s (%dst copy)%s
zh: %s (第%d个复件)%s

en: %s (%dth copy)%s
zh: %s (第%d个复件)%s

en: %s (another copy)%s
zh: %s (另一个复件)%s

en: %s (copy)%s
zh: %s (复件)%s

en: %s Properties
zh: %s 属性

en: %s Viewer
zh: %s 查看器

en: %s Visible Columns
zh: %s 可见列

en: %s%s, %s
zh: %s%s，%s

en: %s's Home
zh: %s 的主目录

en: %s, Free space: %s
zh: %s，剩余空间：%s

en: %u file | %u files
zh[0]: %u 个文件

en: %u folder | %u folders
zh[0]: %u 个文件夹

en: %u item | %u items
zh[0]: %u 项

en: (Empty)
zh: (空)

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh: (某些内容不可读)

en: 00/00/00
zh: 00-00-00

en: 00/00/00, 00:00 PM
zh: 00-00-00，00:00

en: <b>Image Type:</b> %s (%s)
    <b>Resolution:</b> %dx%d pixels
     | <b>Image Type:</b> %s (%s)
    <b>Resolution:</b> %dx%d pixels
zh[0]: <b>图像类型：</b> %s (%s)
    <b>分辨率：</b> %dx%d 像素

en: <b>_Bookmarks</b>
zh: <b>书签(_B)</b>

en: <b>_Location</b>
zh: <b>位置(_L)</b>

en: <b>_Name</b>
zh: <b>名称(_N)</b>

en: <span weight="bold">Behaviour</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">行为</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Default View</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">默认视图</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Executable Text Files</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">可执行文本文件</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Folders</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">文件夹</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Icon Captions</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">图标标题</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Icon View Defaults</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">图标视图默认值</span>

en: <span weight="bold">List Columns</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">列表列</span>

en: <span weight="bold">List View Defaults</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">列表视图默认值</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Other Previewable Files</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">其它可预览文件</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Sound Files</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">声音文件</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Text Files</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">文本文件</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Trash</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">回收站</span>

en: <span weight="bold">Tree View Defaults</span>
zh: <span weight="bold">树视图默认值</span>

en: ? bytes
zh: ? 字节

en: ? items
zh: ? 项

en: A Teal variation of the Crux theme.
zh: Crux 主题的水鸭色变奏。

en: A link called "Link To Old Desktop" has been created on the desktop.
zh: 桌面上会创建一个名为“旧桌面的链接”的链接。

en: A list of captions below an icon in the icon view and the desktop. The actual number of captions shown depends on the zoom level. Possible values are: "size", "type", "date_modified", "date_changed", "date_accessed", "owner", "group", "permissions", "octal_permissions" and "mime_type".
zh: 图标视图和桌面上的图标下标题的列表。实际显示的标题数取决于缩放级别。可供选择的值是：“大小”、“类型”、“修改日期”、“更改日期”、“访问日期”、“所有者”、“组”、“权限”、“实际权限”和“MIME 类型”。

en: A theme designed to fit well with the classic GNOME environment.
zh: 一个适合于经典 GNOME 环境的主题。

en: A trash folder is used for storing items moved to the trash.
zh: 回收站文件夹用来存放被移动到其中的项目。

en: A user-visible description of the column
zh: 用户可见的列描述

en: About Scripts
zh: 关于脚本

en: Access was denied.
zh: 禁止访问。

en: Accessed:
zh: 访问：

en: Activate items with a _double click
zh: 双击时激活项目(_D)

en: Activate items with a _single click
zh: 单击时激活项目(_S)

en: Add Emblems...
zh: 添加徽标...

en: Add Nautilus to session
zh: 将 Nautilus 添加到会话

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
zh: 在该菜单中添加一个当前位置的书签

en: Adjust your user environment
zh: 调整您的用户环境

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
zh: 该文件夹中的所有执行文件将显示在脚本菜单中。

en: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu. Choosing a script from the menu will run that script.
    
    When executed from a local folder, scripts will be passed the selected file names. When executed from a remote folder (e.g. a folder showing web or ftp content), scripts will be passed no parameters.
    
    In all cases, the following environment variables will be set by Nautilus, which the scripts may use:
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS: newline-delimited paths for selected files (only if local)
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS: newline-delimited URIs for selected files
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI: URI for current location
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY: position and size of current window
zh: 该文件夹中的所有执行文件将显示在脚本菜单中。从该菜单中选择某脚本将会执行那个脚本。
    
    当从本地文件夹中执行时，选中的文件名将会被传递给脚本；当从远程文件夹中执行时(如显示 Web 或 FTP 内容的文件夹)，脚本将不会使用任何参数。
    
    在各种情况下，下列脚本可以使用的环境变量会被 Nautilus 设置：
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_FILE_PATHS：用新行分开的所选文件的路径(除非是本地文件)
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_SELECTED_URIS：用新行分开的所选文件的 URI
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_CURRENT_URI：当前位置的 URI
    
    NAUTILUS_SCRIPT_WINDOW_GEOMETRY：当前窗口的位置和大小

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: An Eggplant variation of the Crux theme.
zh: Crux 主题的茄色变奏。

en: An _Application...
zh: 应用程序(_A)...

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh: 使用了无效的拖放类型。

en: Aperture Value
zh: 光圈值

en: Apparition
zh: 幻影

en: Application
zh: 应用程序

en: Application ID
zh: 应用程序 ID

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: Are you sure you want to clear the list of locations you have visited?
zh: 您确定想要 Nautilus 清空您访问过的位置列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to empty all of the items from the trash?
zh: 您确定要清空回收站中的全部项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to forget history?
zh: 您确定要丢弃访问历史吗？

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh: 您确定要打开全部文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s" from the trash?
zh: 您确定要从回收站中永久删除“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%s"?
zh: 您确定要永久删除“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items from the trash?
zh[0]: 您确定要从回收站中永久删除这 %d 个选中项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %d selected items?
zh[0]: 您确定要永久删除 %d 个选中项目吗？

en: Arran_ge Items
zh: 排列项目(_G)

en: Art
zh: 艺术

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh: 清空回收站或删除文件前询问(_E)

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Azul
zh: 警察

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Backgrounds and Emblems
zh: 背景和徽标

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Be sure that you have started the Medusa search service, and if you don't have an index, that the Medusa indexer is running.
zh: 请确认您启动了 Medusa 搜索服务；如果您没有索引，确认 Medusa 索引工具正在运行。

en: Before running Nautilus, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Nautilus can create it.
zh: 在运行 Nautilus 前，请创建该文件夹，或设置好权限以使 Nautilus 可以创建它。

en: Before running Nautilus, please create these folders, or set permissions such that Nautilus can create them.
zh: 在运行 Nautilus 前，请创建这些文件夹，或设置好权限以使 Nautilus 可以创建它们。

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Blue Ridge
zh: 蓝色条纹

en: Blue Rough
zh: 粗糙蓝

en: Blue Type
zh: 蓝底字母

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
zh: 不存在位置的书签

en: Bring up a new window for every opened file
zh: 每个打开的文件都新开一个窗口

en: Broken Link
zh: 错误链接

en: Browse Filesystem
zh: 浏览文件系统

en: Browse Folder
zh: 浏览文件夹

en: Browse Folders
zh: 浏览文件夹

en: Browse available software
zh: 浏览可用的软件

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
zh: 用文件管理器浏览文件系统

en: Brushed Metal
zh: 刷纹金属

en: Bubble Gum
zh: 口香糖

en: Burlap
zh: 粗麻布

en: By Emblems
zh: 按徽标

en: By Modification Date
zh: 按修改时间

en: By Modification _Date
zh: 按修改时间(_D)

en: By Name
zh: 按名称

en: By Size
zh: 按大小

en: By Type
zh: 按类型

en: By _Emblems
zh: 按徽标(_E)

en: By _Name
zh: 按名称(_N)

en: By _Size
zh: 按大小(_S)

en: By _Type
zh: 按类型(_T)

en: CD Creator
zh: CD 刻录

en: CD _Creator
zh: CD 刻录(_C)

en: C_ancel Remove
zh: 取消删除(_A)

en: C_lear Text
zh: 清除文本(_L)

en: C_olors
zh: 颜色(_O)

en: C_onnect
zh: 连接(_O)

en: Camera
zh: 照相机

en: Camera Brand
zh: 相机品牌

en: Camera Model
zh: 照相机型号

en: Camouflage
zh: 伪装

en: Can't Change Trash Location
zh: 不能改变回收站的位置

en: Can't Connect to Server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: Can't Copy Into Self
zh: 不能复制到本身

en: Can't Copy Over Self
zh: 不能复制到本身

en: Can't Copy Trash
zh: 不能复制回收站

en: Can't Delete Volume
zh: 无法删除卷

en: Can't Display Location
zh: 无法显示位置

en: Can't Execute Remote Links
zh: 无法执行远程链接

en: Can't Launch CD Burner
zh: 无法调用 CD 刻录程序

en: Can't Move Into Self
zh: 不能移动到本身

en: Can't Open Location
zh: 无法打开位置

en: Can't find description even for "x-directory/normal". This probably means that your gnome-vfs.keys file is in the wrong place or isn't being found for some other reason.
zh: 甚至找不到关于“x-directory/normal”的描述。这可能意味着您的 gnome-vfs.keys 文件位置不对，或者由于其它原因才找不到。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh: 取消群组改动？

en: Cancel Open?
zh: 取消打开？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh: 取消所有者改动？

en: Cancel Rename?
zh: 取消重命名？

en: Cancel Showing Properties Window?
zh: 取消显示属性窗口？

en: Cannot move "%s" because it or its parent folder are contained in the destination.
zh: 无法移动“%s”，因为该文件本身或其父文件夹包含在目标位置中。

en: Cannot move "%s" to the trash because you do not have permissions to change it or its parent folder.
zh: 无法将“%s”移动到回收站，因为您没有权限修改它或者它的父目录。

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
zh: 无法移动到回收站。您要立即删除吗？

en: Cannot move items to trash, do you want to delete them immediately?
zh: 无法将项目移动到回收站。您要立即删除它们吗？

en: Cannot move some items to trash, do you want to delete these immediately?
zh: 无法将某些项目移动到回收站。您要立即删除它们吗？

en: Cannot open %s
zh: 无法打开 %s

en: Certified
zh: 认证

en: Chalk
zh: 粉笔

en: Change Desktop _Background
zh: 更改桌面背景(_B)

en: Change how files are managed
zh: 更改文件管理的方式

en: Change systemwide settings (affects all users)
zh: 修改全系统设置(影响所有用户)

en: Change the visibility of this window's location bar
zh: 改变该窗口的位置栏的可见性

en: Change the visibility of this window's sidebar
zh: 改变该窗口的窗格的可见性

en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh: 改变该窗口的状态栏的可见性

en: Changing group.
zh: 改变群组。

en: Changing owner.
zh: 改变所有者。

en: Charcoal
zh: 木炭

en: Check that an SMB server is running in the local network.
zh: 请检查 SMB 服务器是否已在局域网中运行。

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
zh: 请检查拼写以及代理服务器设置的正确性。

en: Check that you have permission to delete the emblem.
zh: 请检查您是否有权限删除徽标。

en: Check that you have permission to delete the pattern.
zh: 请检查您是否有权限删除图案。

en: Check that your proxy settings are correct.
zh: 请检查您的代理服务器设置是否正确。

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh: 选择用来打开选中项目的程序

en: Choose a view for "%s":
zh: 选择“%s”的视图：

en: Choose a view for the current location, or modify the set of views
zh: 选择当前位置的视图，或修改视图集

en: Choose an application with which to open "%s":
zh: 选择打开“%s”所用的程序：

en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh: 另选一个用来打开选中项目的程序

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
zh: 为图标名字下要显示的信息选择顺序。随着放大倍数的增加，所出现的信息会增多。

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
zh: 为列表视图下要显示的信息选择顺序。

en: Choose the order of information to appear in this folder.
zh: 为此文件夹中要显示的信息选择顺序。

en: Choosing a script from the menu will run that script with any selected items as input.
zh: 从该菜单中选择某脚本将会用任意选中项目作为输入来执行那个脚本。

en: Clean _Up by Name
zh: 按名称清理(_U)

en: Clear History
zh: 清除历史

en: Clear contents of Go menu and Back/Forward lists
zh: 清除“转到”菜单和“前进”或“后退”列表中的内容

en: Click on a color to remove it
zh: 单击颜色以删除

en: Click on a pattern to remove it
zh: 单击图案以删除

en: Click on an emblem to remove it
zh: 单击徽标以删除

en: Close P_arent Folders
zh: 关闭父文件夹(_A)

en: Close _All Windows
zh: 关闭全部窗口(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
zh: 关闭全部打开导航窗口

en: Close the side pane
zh: 关闭窗格

en: Close this folder
zh: 关闭此文件夹

en: Close this folder's parents
zh: 关闭此文件夹的父文件夹

en: Color _name:
zh: 颜色名(_N)：

en: Color _value:
zh: 颜色值(_V)：

en: Color of the selection box
zh: 选择框颜色

en: Color used for information text against a dark background
zh: 深色背景上信息文字所使用的颜色

en: Color used for information text against a light background
zh: 浅色背景上信息文字所使用的颜色

en: Colors:
zh: 颜色：

en: Compact _Layout
zh: 紧凑布局(_L)

en: Computer
zh: 计算机

en: Computer icon visible on desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示计算机图标

en: Concrete
zh: 混凝土

en: Configure network services
zh: 配置网络服务

en: Configure network services (web server, DNS server, etc.)
zh: 配置网络服务(Web 服务器、DNS 服务器等)

en: Conflict While Copying
zh: 复制时发生冲突

en: Connect to Server
zh: 连接到服务器

en: Connect to _Server...
zh: 连接到服务器(_S)...

en: Contains a side pane view
zh: 包含一个窗格视图

en: Content View
zh: 内容视图

en: Contents:
zh: 内容：

en: Cool
zh: 酷

en: Copy Folder
zh: 复制文件夹

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh: 把选中的文本复制到剪贴板

en: Copying
zh: 正在复制

en: Copying files
zh: 正在复制文件

en: Copyright (C) 1999-2001 Eazel, Inc.
zh: 版权所有 (C) 1999-2001 Eazel，Inc.

en: Cork
zh: 木塞

en: Could not complete specified action.
zh: 无法完成指定操作。

en: Could not complete specified action:  %s
zh: 无法完成指定操作：%s

en: Could not copy "%s" to the new location.
zh: 无法将“%s”复制到新位置。

en: Could not move "%s" to the new location.
zh: 无法将“%s”移动至新位置。

en: Couldn't Add Emblem
zh: 无法添加徽标

en: Couldn't Add Emblems
zh: 无法添加徽标

en: Couldn't Create Required Folder
zh: 无法创建所需的文件夹

en: Couldn't Create Required Folders
zh: 无法创建所需文件夹

en: Couldn't Delete Emblem
zh: 无法删除徽标

en: Couldn't Delete Pattern
zh: 无法删除图案

en: Couldn't Install Color
zh: 无法安装颜色

en: Couldn't Install Emblem
zh: 无法安装徽标

en: Couldn't Install Pattern
zh: 无法安装图案

en: Couldn't Remove Emblem
zh: 无法删除徽标

en: Couldn't Rename Emblem
zh: 无法重命名徽标

en: Couldn't Show Help
zh: 无法显示帮助

en: Couldn't change the group of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
zh: 无法修改“%s”的群组，因为它在只读磁盘上

en: Couldn't change the name of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
zh: 无法改变“%s”的文件名，因为它在只读磁盘上

en: Couldn't change the owner of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
zh: 因为“%s”在只读磁盘上，无法改变它的所有者

en: Couldn't change the permissions of "%s" because it is on a read-only disk
zh: 因为“%s”在只读磁盘上，无法改变它的权限

en: Couldn't display "%s", because Nautilus cannot contact the SMB master browser.
zh: 无法显示“%s”，原因是 Nautilus 连接 SMB 主浏览服务器。

en: Couldn't display "%s", because no host "%s" could be found.
zh: 访问显示“%s”，原因是找不到主机“%s”。

en: Couldn't display "%s".
zh: 无法显示“%s”。

en: Couldn't find "%s".
zh: 找不到“%s”。

en: Couldn't install emblem
zh: 无法安装徽标

en: Couldn't remove emblem with name '%s'.
zh: 无法删除名称为“%s”的徽标。

en: Couldn't rename emblem with name '%s'.
zh: 无法将名称为“%s”的徽标重命名。

en: Count _number of items:
zh: 统计项目数量(_N)：

en: Countertop
zh: 柜台

en: Create Document from template "%s"
zh: 根据模板“%s”创建文档

en: Create Folder
zh: 创建文件夹

en: Create L_auncher
zh: 创建启动器(_A)

en: Create _Document
zh: 创建文档(_D)

en: Create _Folder
zh: 创建文件夹(_F)

en: Create a New Color:
zh: 创建新颜色：

en: Create a New Emblem:
zh: 创建新徽标：

en: Create a new empty file inside this folder
zh: 在该文件夹中创建新的空文件

en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh: 在该文件夹中创建新的空文件夹

en: Create a new launcher
zh: 创建新启动器

en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh: 为每个选中的项目创建链接

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry.
zh: 用给定的几何属性创建初始窗口。

en: Creating Properties window.
zh: 正在创建属性窗口。

en: Creating links to files
zh: 创建文件的链接

en: Criteria for search bar searching
zh: 搜索栏搜索的条件

en: Criteria when matching files searched for in the search bar. If set to "search_by_text", then Nautilus will Search for files by file name only. If set to "search_by_text_and_properties", then Nautilus will search for files by file name and file properties.
zh: 在搜索栏中匹配文件所用的条件。如果设为“按文字搜索”，则 Nautilus 将会只按文件名搜索文件。如果设为“按文字和属性”，则 Nautilus 将会按照文件名和文件属性搜索。

en: Crux-Eggplant
zh: Crux-茄色

en: Crux-Teal
zh: Crux-水鸭色

en: Cu_t File
zh: 剪切文件(_T)

en: Cu_t Files
zh: 剪切文件(_T)

en: Current Nautilus theme (deprecated)
zh: Nautilus 当前主题(不赞成)

en: Custom Background Set
zh: 自定义背景集

en: Custom Side Pane Background Set
zh: 自定义窗格背景集

en: Cut Folder
zh: 剪切文件夹

en: Cut Text
zh: 剪切文本

en: Cut _Text
zh: 剪切文本(_T)

en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh: 把选中的文本剪切到剪贴板

en: D_uplicate
zh: 就地复制(_U)

en: Danger
zh: 危险

en: Danube
zh: 多瑙河

en: Dark Cork
zh: 深木塞色

en: Dark GNOME
zh: 深色 GNOME

en: Dark Info Color
zh: 深信息颜色

en: Date Accessed
zh: 访问日期

en: Date Modified
zh: 修改日期

en: Date Taken
zh: 拍照日期

en: Deep Teal
zh: 深水鸭色

en: Default Background Color
zh: 默认背景色

en: Default Background Filename
zh: 默认文件名

en: Default Side Pane Background Color
zh: 默认窗格背景色

en: Default Side Pane Background Filename
zh: 默认窗格文件名

en: Default _zoom level:
zh: 默认缩放级别(_Z)：

en: Default column order in the list view
zh: 列表视图使用的默认列序

en: Default column order in the list view.
zh: 列表视图使用的默认列序。

en: Default folder viewer
zh: 默认文件夹查看器

en: Default icon zoom level
zh: 默认图标缩放级别

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view
zh: 列表视图中可见列的默认列表

en: Default list of columns visible in the list view.
zh: 列表视图中可见列的默认列表。

en: Default list zoom level
zh: 默认列表缩放级别

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序次序

en: Default zoom level used by the icon view.
zh: 图标视图使用的默认缩放级别。

en: Default zoom level used by the list view.
zh: 列表视图使用的默认缩放级别。

en: Delete From Trash?
zh: 从回收站中删除吗？

en: Delete Immediately?
zh: 立刻删除吗？

en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh: 删除回收站中的所有项目

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh: 永久删除所有选中的项目

en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh: 删除每个选中的项目，而不移动到回收站

en: Delete?
zh: 删除吗？

en: Deleting
zh: 正在删除

en: Deleting files
zh: 删除文件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Desktop Preferences
zh: 桌面首选项

en: Desktop font
zh: 桌面字体

en: Desktop home icon name
zh: 桌面主目录图标名

en: Desktop trash icon name
zh: 桌面回收站图标名

en: Details:
zh: 细节：

en: Display Nautilus help
zh: 显示 Nautilus 帮助

en: Display _files when they are clicked
zh: 单击时显示文件(_F)

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
zh: 显示能够编辑该菜单中的书签的窗口

en: Display credits for the creators of Nautilus
zh: 显示 Nautilus 的贡献者

en: Display icons in the opposite order
zh: 用相反的顺序显示图标

en: Display patterns, colors, and emblems that can be used to customize appearance
zh: 显示可用来定制外观的图案、颜色和徽标

en: Display the latest contents of the current location
zh: 显示当前位置的最新内容

en: Display this location with "%s"
zh: 用“%s”显示该位置

en: Distinguished
zh: 优异

en: Do not manage the desktop (ignore the preference set in the preferences dialog).
zh: 不管理桌面(忽略首选项对话中设置的首选项)。

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
zh: 您要从列表中删除这个位置的全部书签吗？

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
zh: 您是要运行“%s”，还是显示它的内容？

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave these items where you dropped them?
zh: 您要切换到手工布局，并将这些项目留在您放置的地方吗？

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave these items where you dropped them? This will clobber the stored manual layout.
zh: 您要切换到手工布局，并将这些项目留在您放置的地方吗？这样会改变保存的手工布局。

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave this item where you dropped it?
zh: 您要切换到手工布局，并将此项目留在您放置的地方吗？

en: Do you want to switch to manual layout and leave this item where you dropped it? This will clobber the stored manual layout.
zh: 您要切换到手工布局，并将此项目留在您放置的地方吗？这样会改变保存的手工布局。

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
zh[0]: 您想要查看这 %d 个位置吗？

en: Documents
zh: 文档

en: Don't include in the menu for "%s" items
zh: 不要包括在“%s”项目的菜单中

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Dots
zh: 点

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Drag a color to an object to change it to that color
zh: 拖放某颜色到对象上来将其改变为该颜色

en: Drag a pattern tile to an object to change it
zh: 拖放某图案到对象上来将其改变为该图案

en: Drag an emblem to an object to add it to the object
zh: 拖放某徽标到对象上来将其添加到对象中

en: Drag and Drop Error
zh: 拖放错误

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh: 不支持拖放操作。

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
zh: 拖放操作只能在本地文件系统中进行。

en: Draw a frame around unselected text
zh: 在未选文本周围绘制外框

en: Drop Target Only Supports Local Files
zh: 拖放目标只支持本地文件

en: Duplicate each selected item
zh: 复制每个选中的项

en: E_ject
zh: 弹出(_J)

en: E_xecute
zh: 执行(_X)

en: E_xecute files when they are clicked
zh: 单击时执行文件(_X)

en: Eclipse
zh: 蚀

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签

en: Edit Launcher
zh: 编辑启动器

en: Edit Nautilus preferences
zh: 编辑 Nautilus 的首选项

en: Edit the launcher information
zh: 编辑启动器信息

en: Eject Error
zh: 弹出错误

en: Emblems
zh: 徽标

en: Emblems:
zh: 徽标：

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收站

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清空回收站(_T)

en: Emptying the Trash
zh: 正在清空回收站

en: Enable 'special' flags in file preferences dialog
zh: 在文件首选项对话框中启用“特殊”标志

en: Enables the classic Nautilus behavior, where all windows are browsers
zh: 启用经典的 Nautilus 行为，全部窗口都是浏览器

en: Enter a descriptive name next to each emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
zh: 输入每个徽标旁边的描述性名称。此名称将在其它位置用于标识徽标。

en: Enter a descriptive name next to the emblem.  This name will be used in other places to identify the emblem.
zh: 输入徽标旁边的描述性名称。此名称将在其它位置用于标识徽标。

en: Enter a new name for the displayed emblem:
zh: 输入所显示的徽标的新名称：

en: Envy
zh: 羡慕

en: Erase
zh: 删除

en: Error "%s" creating new document.
zh: 创建新文档时发生错误“%s”。

en: Error "%s" creating new folder.
zh: 创建新文件夹时发生错误“%s”。

en: Error "%s" while copying "%s".
zh: 复制“%2$s”时发生错误“%1$s”。

en: Error "%s" while copying.
zh: 复制时发生错误“%s”。

en: Error "%s" while creating a link to "%s".
zh: 创建指向“%2$s”的链接时发生错误“%1$s”。

en: Error "%s" while deleting "%s".
zh: 删除“%2$s”时发生错误“%1$s”。

en: Error "%s" while deleting.
zh: 删除时发生错误“%s”。

en: Error "%s" while linking.
zh: 创建链接时发生错误“%s”。

en: Error "%s" while moving "%s".
zh: 移动“%2$s”时发生错误“%1$s”。

en: Error "%s" while moving.
zh: 移动时发生错误“%s”。

en: Error Creating New Document
zh: 创建新文档时发生错误

en: Error Creating New Folder
zh: 创建新文件夹时发生错误

en: Error Displaying Folder
zh: 显示文件夹时发生错误

en: Error Launching Application
zh: 启动应用程序出错

en: Error Setting Group
zh: 设置群组时发生错误

en: Error Setting Owner
zh: 设置所有者时发生错误

en: Error Setting Permissions
zh: 设置权限时发生错误

en: Error While Copying
zh: 复制时发生错误

en: Error While Deleting
zh: 删除时发生错误

en: Error While Linking
zh: 创建链接时发生错误

en: Error While Moving
zh: 移动时发生错误

en: Error creating new document.
zh: 创建新文档时发生错误。

en: Error creating new folder.
zh: 创建新文件夹时发生错误。

en: Error while copying to "%s".
zh: 复制到“%s”时发生错误。

en: Error while copying.
zh: 复制时发生错误。

en: Error while creating link in "%s".
zh: 在“%s”中创建链接时发生错误。

en: Error while creating links in "%s".
zh: 在“%s”中创建链接时发生错误。

en: Error while deleting.
zh: 删除时发生错误。

en: Error while moving items to "%s".
zh: 移动到“%s”时发生错误。

en: Error while moving to "%s".
zh: 移动到“%s”时发生错误。

en: Error while moving.
zh: 移动时发生错误。

en: Error while moving.
zh: 移动时发生错误。

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Existence of this file indicates that the Nautilus configuration druid
    has been presented.
    
    You can manually erase this file to present the druid again.
zh: 存在这个文件表明 Nautilus 配置向导已经被运行过。
    
    您可以手工删除该文件以再次运行配置向导。

en: Exposure Program
zh: 曝光程序

en: Exposure Time
zh: 曝光时间

en: Factory for Nautilus component adapter factories
zh: Nautilus 部件适配器工厂的工厂

en: Factory for Nautilus component adapter factories
zh: Nautilus 部件适配器工厂的工厂

en: Factory for Nautilus shell and file manager
zh: Nautilus 外壳和文件管理器工厂

en: Factory for objects that wrap ordinary Bonobo Controls or Embeddables to look like Nautilus Views
zh: 包裹普通 Bonobo 控件或可嵌入对象来模仿 Nautilus 视图的对象的工厂

en: Factory for text view
zh: 文本视图工厂

en: Failed to load image information
zh: 装入图像信息失败

en: Favorite
zh: 最爱

en: Favorite applications
zh: 最爱使用的程序

en: Favorites
zh: 最爱

en: Fibers
zh: 织物

en: File Browser: %s
zh: 文件浏览器：%s

en: File Management
zh: 文件管理

en: File Management Preferences
zh: 文件管理首选项

en: File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: File Types and Programs
zh: 文件类型和程序

en: File _owner:
zh: 文件所有者(_O)：

en: File group:
zh: 文件群组：

en: File owner:
zh: 文件所有者：

en: Filename for the default folder background. Only used if background_set is true.
zh: 默认文件夹背景的文件名。仅当 background_set 为 true 时使用。

en: Filename for the default side pane background. Only used if side_pane_background_set is true.
zh: 默认窗格背景的文件名。仅当 side_pane_background_set 为 true 时使用。

en: Files and folders can only be moved into the trash.
zh: 文件和文件夹只能被移至回收站中。

en: Files copied:
zh: 复制的文件：

en: Files deleted:
zh: 删除的文件：

en: Files linked:
zh: 链接的文件：

en: Files moved:
zh: 移动的文件：

en: Files thrown out:
zh: 丢弃的文件：

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系统

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Finishing Creating Links...
zh: 正在完成创建链接...

en: Finishing Move...
zh: 正在完成移动...

en: Fire Engine
zh: 消防车

en: Flash Fired
zh: 闪光灯

en: Fleur De Lis
zh: 百合花

en: Floral
zh: 花形图案

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Folders over this size will be truncated to around this size. The purpose of this is to avoid unintentionally blowing the heap and killing Nautilus on massive folders. A negative value denotes no limit. The limit is approximate due to the reading of folders chunk-wise.
zh: 超过此大小的文件夹将会被截断为此大小。此设置的目的在于避免 Nautilus 浪费太多的时间来处理十分复杂的文件夹。负值意味着没有限制。

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Format the selected volume
zh: 格式化选中的文件卷

en: Forward
zh: 前进

en: Fossil
zh: 化石

en: Frame Text
zh: 给文本装框

en: Free space:
zh: 剩余空间：

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: GEOMETRY
zh: 几何属性

en: Go To:
zh: 转到：

en: Go back a few pages
zh: 向后翻阅几页

en: Go forward a number of pages
zh: 向前翻阅几页

en: Go to Computer
zh: 转到计算机

en: Go to Empty CD folder
zh: 转到空 CD 文件夹

en: Go to templates folder
zh: 转到模板文件夹

en: Go to the CD Creator
zh: 转到 CD 刻录

en: Go to the home location
zh: 转到主文件夹

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
zh: 转到该书签指定的位置

en: Go to the next visited location
zh: 转到下一个访问过的位置

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh: 转到上一个访问过的位置

en: Go to the trash folder
zh: 转到回收站文件夹

en: Go up one level
zh: 向上一级

en: Granite
zh: 花岗岩

en: Grapefruit
zh: 柚色

en: Green Weave
zh: 绿色编织物

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Group:
zh: 群组：

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Hide default bookmarks in the bookmark menu
zh: 在书签菜单中隐藏默认书签

en: Highlight Alpha
zh: 突出显示 Alpha

en: History
zh: 历史

en: History side pane
zh: 历史窗格

en: History side pane for Nautilus
zh: Nautilus 历史窗格

en: Home
zh: 主文件夹

en: Home Folder
zh: 主文件夹

en: Home icon visible on desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示主目录图标

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh: ISO 速度等级

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh: 包含绕过回收站的删除命令(_N)

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Icon Captions
zh: 图标标题

en: Icon View
zh: 图标视图

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Icons Viewer
zh: 图标查看器

en: If set to true, Nautilus will only show folders in the tree side pane. Otherwise it will show both folders and files.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将只在树侧栏中显示文件夹。否则将同时显示文件夹和文件。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the location bar visible.
zh: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示位置栏。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the side pane visible.
zh: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示侧栏。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have the status bar visible.
zh: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示状态栏。

en: If set to true, newly opened windows will have toolbars visible.
zh: 如果设为 true，新打开的窗口将显示工具栏。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus lets you edit some of the more esoteric options of a file in the file preferences dialog.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将允许您在文件首选项对话框中编辑文件的某些机密选项。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus shows folders prior to showing files in the icon and list views.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将在图标视图和列表视图中把文件夹显示在文件前面。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will ask for confirmation when you attempt to put files in the trash.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将在您试图将文件丢进回收站时请求确认。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will bring up a new Nautilus window by default whenever an item is opened.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将在打开项目时默认打开新的 Nautilus 窗口。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will draw the icons on the desktop.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将在桌面上绘制图标。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will have a feature allowing you to delete a file immediately and in-place, instead of moving it to the trash. This feature can be dangerous, so use caution.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将启用允许您就地立即删除文件的特性，而不是将其移动到回收站。此特性十分危险，所以请小心使用。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will just show the user's bookmarks in the bookmark menu.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将在书签菜单中只显示用户的书签。

en: If set to true, then Nautilus will use the user's home folder as the desktop. If it is false, then it will use ~/Desktop as the desktop.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将使用用户的主文件夹作为桌面。如果设为 false，则会使用 ~/Desktop 作为桌面。

en: If set to true, then all Nautilus windows will be browser windows. This is how Nautilus used to behave before version 2.6, and some people prefer this behavior.
zh: 如果设为 true，则全部的 Nautilus 窗口都是浏览器窗口。这是 Nautilus 在版本 2.6 之前的行为，而且有人喜欢这种行为。

en: If set to true, then backup files such as those created by Emacs are displayed. Currently, only files ending in a tilde (~) are considered backup files.
zh: 如果设为 true，将会显示像 Emacs 这样的程序创建的备份文件。目前，只有以波浪号(~)结尾的文件会被认为是备份文件。

en: If set to true, then hidden files are shown in the file manager. Hidden files are either dotfiles or are listed in the folder's .hidden file.
zh: 如果设为 true，则在文件管理器中显示隐藏文件。隐藏文件或者是以 . 开头的文件，或者是在文件夹的 .hidden 文件中列出的文件。

en: If this is set to true, Nautilus adds itself to the session when it starts up. This means it will be started the next time you log in.
zh: 如果设为 true，Nautilus 将在启动时把自身添加到会话中。这意味着，下次您登录时会自动启动 Nautilus。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the computer location will be put on the desktop.
zh: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到计算机位置的图标。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the home folder will be put on the desktop.
zh: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到主文件夹的图标。

en: If this is set to true, an icon linking to the trash will be put on the desktop.
zh: 如果设为 true，会在桌面上放置一个链接到回收站的图标。

en: If this keeps happening, you might want to turn this panel off.
zh: 如果该情况持续发生，您应该关掉这个面板。

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a".
zh: 如果为 true，新窗口岁的文件将以逆序排序。即，如果是按照名称排序的话，会将“z”排在最前面，将“a”排在最后面。

en: If true, files in new windows will be sorted in reverse order. ie, if sorted by name, then instead of sorting the files from "a" to "z", they will be sorted from "z" to "a"; if sorted by size, instead of being incrementally they will be sorted decrementally.
zh: 如果为 true，新窗口岁的文件将以逆序排序。即，如果是按照名称排序的话，会将“z”排在最前面，将“a”排在最后面；如果是按照大小排序的话，会将最大的文件排在最前面，将最小的文件排在最后面。

en: If true, icons will be laid out tighter by default in new windows.
zh: 如果为 true，图标将会在新窗口中默认以紧凑布局显示。

en: If true, labels will be placed beside icons rather than underneath them.
zh: 如果为 true，文字标签将回放在图标旁，而非放在图标下。

en: If true, new windows will use manual layout by default.
zh: 如果设为 true，新窗口将在默认情况下使用手动布局。

en: If you clear the list of locations, they will be permanently deleted.
zh: 如果您清除了位置列表，那么这些位置将被永久删除。

en: If you delete an item, it is permanently lost.
zh: 如果您删除了一项，则该项将永远丢失。

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 如果您删除了一个项目，则该项将永久丢失。

en: If you do, you will be doomed to repeat it.
zh: 如果是的话，您注定要重复访问它的。

en: If you empty the trash, items will be permanently deleted.
zh: 如果您清空了回收站，其中的项目将被永久删除。

en: If you replace an existing file, its contents will be overwritten.
zh: 如果您要替换已有文件，其内容将会被覆盖。

en: If you want to eject the volume, please use Eject in the right-click menu of the volume.
zh: 如果您想要弹出卷，请使用该卷右键菜单中的弹出功能。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image Properties content view component
zh: 图像属性内容视图组件

en: Images Only
zh: 仅使用图像

en: Images over this size (in bytes) won't be thumbnailed. The purpose of this setting is to avoid thumbnailing large images that may take a long time to load or use lots of memory.
zh: 大于此大小(字节数)的图像将不会生成缩略图。此设置的目的是避免处理大图像的缩略图，因为所花的时间太长，占用的内存也太多。

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Include in the menu for "%s" items
zh: 包括在“%s”项目的菜单中

en: Include in the menu for "%s" only
zh: 仅包括在“%s”项目的菜单中

en: Indigo
zh: 靛青

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: International
zh: 国际

en: Invalid Action Associated
zh: 关联的操作无效

en: Invalid Application Associated
zh: 关联的应用程序无效

en: Invalid Viewer Associated
zh: 关联的查看器无效

en: Is in the menu for "%s" items.
zh: 在“%s”项目的菜单中。

en: Is in the menu for "%s".
zh: 在“%s”的菜单中。

en: Is in the menu for all "%s" items.
zh: 在所有“%s”项目的菜单中。

en: Is not in the menu for "%s" items.
zh: 不在“%s”项目的菜单中。

en: Is the default for "%s" items.
zh: 是“%s”项目的默认值。

en: Is the default for "%s".
zh: 是“%s”的默认值。

en: Is the default for all "%s" items.
zh: 是所有“%s”项目的默认值。

en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
zh: 将图标按网格对齐

en: Keep icons sorted by emblems in rows
zh: 按徽标排列图标

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh: 按修改时间排列图标

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh: 按名称排列图标

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh: 按大小排列图标

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh: 按类型排列图标

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label to display in the column
zh: 要在列中显示的标签

en: Label to display to the user
zh: 显示给用户的标签

en: Label widget to display in the notebook tab
zh: 要在笔记本标签中显示的标签部件

en: Last changed:
zh: 最后修改：

en: Leaf
zh: 叶绿色

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh: 将图标留在拖放到的位置

en: Lemon
zh: 柠檬色

en: Light Info Color
zh: 浅信息颜色

en: Link To Old Desktop
zh: 旧桌面的链接

en: Link _name:
zh: 链接名称(_N)：

en: Link target:
zh: 链接目标：

en: Linking
zh: 正在链接

en: Linux Documentation Project
zh: Linux 文档计划

en: Linux Resources
zh: Linux 资源

en: Linux Weekly News
zh: Linux 周报

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List Columns
zh: 列表列

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: List Viewer
zh: 列表查看器

en: List of possible captions on icons
zh: 图标可供选择的标题列表

en: Loading...
zh: 正在载入...

en: Local Files Only
zh: 仅本地文件

en: Local Images Only
zh: 只支持本地图像

en: Location _Bar
zh: 位置栏(_B)

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: MIME Type
zh: MIME类型

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: MIME type:
zh: MIME 类型：

en: Ma_ke Link
zh: 创建链接(_K)

en: Ma_ke Links
zh: 创建链接(_K)

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Make the selected icon stretchable
zh: 使选中的图标可伸展

en: Mango
zh: 芒果色

en: Manila Paper
zh: 吕宋纸

en: Manually
zh: 手动

en: Maximum handled files in a folder
zh: 文件夹可处理的最多文件数

en: Maximum image size for thumbnailing
zh: 缩略图的最大尺寸

en: Medi_a Properties
zh: 介质属性(_A)

en: Metering Mode
zh: 测距模式

en: Migrated Old Desktop
zh: 升迁的旧桌面

en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh: 移动到回收站(_V)

en: Modified:
zh: 修改：

en: Modify "%s"
zh: 修改“%s”

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh: 0000年10月0日周一，00:00

en: Mon, Oct 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh: 0000年10月0日星期一，00:00:00

en: More Than One Image
zh: 不止一个图像

en: Moss Ridge
zh: 苔色条纹

en: Mount Error
zh: 挂载错误

en: Mount the selected volume
zh: 挂载选中的卷

en: Move _Down
zh: 下移(_D)

en: Move _Up
zh: 上移(_U)

en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh: 把每个选中项目都移到回收站

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut Files or Copy Files command
zh: 移动或复制由前面的剪切文件或复制文件命令所选中的文件

en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut Files or Copy Files command into the selected folder
zh: 将先前由剪切文件或复制文件命令所选中的文件移动或复制到选中文件夹中

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移动到回收站

en: Moving
zh: 正在移动

en: Moving files
zh: 正在移动文件

en: Moving files to the Trash
zh: 正在将文件移动到回收站

en: Mud
zh: 泥浆

en: Multimedia
zh: 多媒体

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name of the Nautilus theme to use. This has been deprecated as of Nautilus 2.2. Please use the icon theme instead.
zh: 要使用的 Nautilus 主题名称。Nautilus 2.2 不推荐此特性。请换用图标主题。

en: Name of the column
zh: 列的名称

en: Name of the icon to display in the menu item
zh: 要在菜单项中显示的图标名称

en: Name of the item
zh: 项目名称

en: Name of the page
zh: 页面名称

en: Nautilus Emblem side pane
zh: Nautilus 徽标窗格

en: Nautilus Emblem view
zh: Nautilus 徽标视图

en: Nautilus Image Properties view
zh: Nautilus 图像属性视图

en: Nautilus Tree View
zh: Nautilus 树视图

en: Nautilus Tree side pane
zh: Nautilus 树窗格

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to locate the factory.Killing bonobo-activation-server and restarting Nautilus may help fix the problem.
zh: 由于在试图定位工厂时，遇到未预料到的 Bonobo 错误，现在无法使用 Nautilus。杀死 bonobo-activation-server 并重启动 Nautilus 可能会解决这个问题。

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to locate the shell object. Killing bonobo-activation-server and restarting Nautilus may help fix the problem.
zh: 由于在试图定位 shell 对象时，遇到未预料到的 Bonobo 错误，现在无法使用 Nautilus。杀死 bonobo-activation-server 并重启动 Nautilus 可能会解决这个问题。

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error from Bonobo when attempting to register the file manager view server.
zh: 由于在试图注册文件管理器视图服务器时，遇到未预料到的 Bonobo 错误，现在无法使用 Nautilus。

en: Nautilus can't be used now, due to an unexpected error.
zh: 由于未预料的错误，现在无法使用 Nautilus。

en: Nautilus can't be used now. Running the command "bonobo-slay" from the console may fix the problem. If not, you can try rebooting the computer or installing Nautilus again.
zh: 现在无法使用 Nautilus。在控制台上运行命令“bonobo-slay”有可能解决这个问题。如果不能解决，您可以试试重新启动机器，或者重装 Nautilus。

en: Nautilus can't be used now. Running the command "bonobo-slay" from the console may fix the problem. If not, you can try rebooting the computer or installing Nautilus again.
    
    Bonobo couldn't locate the Nautilus_shell.server file. One cause of this seems to be an LD_LIBRARY_PATH that does not include the bonobo-activation library's directory. Another possible cause would be bad install with a missing Nautilus_Shell.server file.
    
    Running "bonobo-slay" will kill all Bonobo Activation and GConf processes, which may be needed by other applications.
    
    Sometimes killing bonobo-activation-server and gconfd fixes the problem, but we don't know why.
    
    We have also seen this error when a faulty version of bonobo-activation was installed.
zh: 现在无法使用 Nautilus。从控制台运行“bonobo-slay”可能会解决这个问题。如果不能解决， 您可以试试重新引导计算机或重新安装 Nautilus。
    
    Bonobo 无法定位 Nautilus_shell.server 文件。原因之一似乎是 LD_LIBRARY_PATH 没有包括 bonobo-activation 库的目录。另一种可能性是安装时缺少了 Nautilus_Shell.server 文件。
    
    运行“bonobo-slay”会杀死所有的 Bonobo Activation 和 GConf 进程， 其它应用程序可能会需要这些进程。
    
    有时，杀死 bonobo-activation-server 和 gconfd 会解决这个问题，但我们不知道原因。
    
    当安装了 bonobo-activation 的错误版本时，我们也看到过这个错误。

en: Nautilus cannot determine what type of file it is.
zh: Nautilus 无法判定文件类型。

en: Nautilus cannot display "%s".
zh: Nautilus 无法显示“%s”。

en: Nautilus cannot handle %s: locations.
zh: Nautilus 无法处理 %s: 位置。

en: Nautilus component adapter factory
zh: Nautilus 部件适配器工厂

en: Nautilus could not create the following required folders: %s.
zh: Nautilus 无法创建下列所需的文件夹：%s。

en: Nautilus could not create the required folder "%s".
zh: Nautilus 无法创建所需的文件夹“%s”。

en: Nautilus factory
zh: Nautilus 工厂

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a scrollable list
zh: 显示一个可滚动列表的 Nautilus 文件管理器部件

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a scrollable list for search results
zh: 在可滚动列表中显示搜索结果的 Nautilus 文件管理器部件

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows a two-dimensional icon space
zh: 显示二维图标空间的 Nautilus 文件管理器部件

en: Nautilus file manager component that shows icons on the desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示图标的 Nautilus 文件管理器部件

en: Nautilus file manager desktop icon view
zh: Nautilus 文件管理器桌面图标视图

en: Nautilus file manager icon view
zh: Nautilus 文件管理器图标视图

en: Nautilus file manager list view
zh: Nautilus 文件管理器列表视图

en: Nautilus file manager search results list view
zh: Nautilus 文件管理器搜索结果列表视图

en: Nautilus handles drawing the desktop
zh: 使用 Nautilus 来绘制桌面

en: Nautilus has no installed viewer capable of displaying the file.
zh: Nautilus 没有安装能够显示文件的查看器。

en: Nautilus is a graphical shell for GNOME that makes it easy to manage your files and the rest of your system.
zh: Nautilus 是 GNOME 的图形化外壳，它使管理文件和系统变得更容易。

en: Nautilus metafile factory
zh: Nautilus 元文件工厂

en: Nautilus shell operations that can be done from subsequent command-line invocations
zh: 从后续的命令行启用中可以进行的 Nautilus shell 操作

en: Nautilus uses the users home folder as the desktop
zh: Nautilus 使用用户的主文件夹作为桌面

en: Network
zh: 网络

en: Network Neighbourhood
zh: 网络邻居

en: Network Servers
zh: 网络服务器

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: New
zh: 新

en: News and Media
zh: 新闻和媒体

en: No Action Associated
zh: 没有关联的操作

en: No Application Associated
zh: 没有关联的应用程序

en: No Viewers Available
zh: 没有可用的查看器

en: No bookmarks defined
zh: 没有定义任何书签

en: No description found for mime type "%s" (file is "%s"), please tell the gnome-vfs mailing list.
zh: 找不到 MIME 类型“%s” (文件为“%s”) 的描述，请通知 gnome-vfs 邮件列表。

en: No other actions are available to view this file.  If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
zh: 没有可查看此文件的其它应用程序。如果您将该文件复制到您的机器上，也许可以打开它。

en: No other applications are available to view this file.  If you copy this file onto your computer, you may be able to open it.
zh: 没有可查看此文件的其它应用程序。如果您将该文件复制到您的机器上，也许可以打开它。

en: No templates Installed
zh: 没有安装模板

en: No viewers are available for "%s".
zh: 没有“%s”可用的查看器。

en: None
zh: 无

en: None of the files could be added as emblems.
zh: 无法将任意一个文件添加为徽标。

en: Normal Si_ze
zh: 普通大小(_Z)

en: Not an Image
zh: 不是图像

en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Notes side pane
zh: 注释窗格

en: Notes side pane for Nautilus
zh: Nautilus 注释窗格

en: Number view:
zh: 数字视图：

en: Numbers
zh: 数字

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Ocean Strips
zh: 海蓝条纹

en: Oct 00 0000 at 00:00 PM
zh: 0000年10月0日，00:00:00

en: Oct 00 0000, 00:00 PM
zh: 0000年0月0日，00:00

en: Octal Permissions
zh: 八进制权限

en: Oh No
zh: 噢不！

en: One of the side panels encountered an error and can't continue.
zh: 侧栏面板之一遇到错误，无法继续。

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
zh: 仅为显式指定的 URI 创建窗口。

en: Only show folders in the tree sidebar
zh: 仅在树侧栏中显示文件夹

en: Onyx
zh: 玛瑙色

en: Opacity of the highlight for selected icons
zh: 选中项目的突出显示不透明度

en: Opacity of the selection box
zh: 选择框不透明度

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open %d Window? | Open %d Windows?
zh[0]: 打开 %d 个窗口吗？

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another action?
zh: 打开失败，您要选择另外的操作吗？

en: Open Failed, would you like to choose another application?
zh: 打开失败，您要选择另外的程序吗？

en: Open Location
zh: 打开位置

en: Open T_erminal
zh: 打开终端(_E)

en: Open Wit_h
zh: 打开方式(_H)

en: Open _Location...
zh: 打开位置(_L)...

en: Open _Parent
zh: 打开父文件夹(_P)

en: Open a new GNOME terminal window
zh: 打开新的 GNOME 终端窗口

en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
zh: 在导航窗口中打开每个选中的项目

en: Open in Navigation Window
zh: 在导航窗口中打开

en: Open in New Window | Open in %d New Windows
zh[0]: 在%d个新窗口中打开

en: Open the parent folder
zh: 打开父文件夹

en: Open the selected item in this window
zh: 在本窗口中打开选中的项目

en: Open with %s
zh: 用 %s 打开

en: Open with Other Application
zh: 使用其它程序打开

en: Open with Other Viewer
zh: 用其它查看器打开

en: Open with...
zh: 打开方式...

en: Opening "%s".
zh: 打开“%s”。

en: Opening %s
zh: 正在打开“%s”

en: Orange
zh: 桔色

en: Other _Application...
zh: 其它应用程序(_A)...

en: Others:
zh: 其它：

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Owner:
zh: 所有者：

en: Package
zh: 软件包

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Pale Blue
zh: 淡蓝色

en: Paste Files into Folder
zh: 将文件粘贴到文件夹

en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh: 粘贴剪贴板中的文字

en: Patterns:
zh: 图案：

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh: 执行一组快速自我检查测试。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Personal
zh: 私人

en: Pictures
zh: 图片

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh: 请检查拼写后重试。

en: Please choose a different emblem name.
zh: 请为它选择一个不同的名字。

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh: 请仅拖放一个图像文件来设置定制图标。

en: Please enter a name and try again.
zh: 请输入名称，然后再试一次。

en: Please select another viewer and try again.
zh: 请选择其它查看器，然后再试一次。

en: Please try again.
zh: 请再试一次。

en: Possible values are "single" to launch files on a single click, or "double" to launch them on a double click.
zh: 可供选择的值是“单击”调用文件，或是“双击”调用文件。

en: Prefere_nces
zh: 首选项(_N)

en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste Files command
zh: 准备将选中的文件用粘贴文件命令复制

en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste Files command
zh: 准备将选中的文件用粘贴文件命令移动

en: Preparing To Copy...
zh: 正在准备复制...

en: Preparing To Move...
zh: 正在准备移动...

en: Preparing to Create Links...
zh: 正在准备创建链接...

en: Preparing to Delete files...
zh: 正在准备删除文件...

en: Preparing to Empty the Trash...
zh: 正在准备清空回收站...

en: Preparing to Move to Trash...
zh: 正在准备移到回收站...

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview _sound files:
zh: 预听声音文件(_S)：

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Produces metafile objects for accessing Nautilus metadata
zh: 生成用来存取 Nautilus 元数据的元文件对象

en: Profile Dump
zh: 配置转储

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Prot_ect
zh: 保护(_E)

en: Protect the selected volume
zh: 保护选中的文件卷

en: Purple Marble
zh: 紫色大理石

en: Put labels beside icons
zh: 将标签显示于图标旁

en: Quit Nautilus.
zh: 退出 Nautilus。

en: Re_versed Order
zh: 逆序(_V)

en: RedFlag Linux
zh: 红旗 Linux

en: Redo Edit
zh: 重复编辑

en: Redo the edit
zh: 重复该项编辑

en: Reload
zh: 刷新

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove the selected text without putting it on the clipboard
zh: 删除选中的文字且不放入剪贴板

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename Emblem
zh: 重命名徽标

en: Rename selected item
zh: 重命名选中的项目

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
zh: 正在将“%s”重命名为“%s”。

en: Renaming Error
zh: 重命名错误

en: Replace _All
zh: 全部替换(_A)

en: Report Profiling
zh: 报告配置

en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh: 重新定位图标来更好地放在窗口中，且避免重叠

en: Reset Profiling
zh: 重置配置

en: Reset View to _Defaults
zh: 将视图重置为默认值(_D)

en: Reset is a special image that cannot be deleted.
zh: 重置是特殊图像，无法删除。

en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh: 重置排序和缩放级别以符合该视图的首选项

en: Restart Nautilus.
zh: 重新启动 Nautilus。

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
zh: 恢复图标的初始大小(_Z)

en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
zh: 恢复图标的初始大小(_Z)

en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh: 恢复每个选中图标的初始大小

en: Reverse sort order in new windows
zh: 在新窗口中逆向排序

en: Ridged Paper
zh: 条纹纸

en: Rough Paper
zh: 粗糙的纸

en: Ruby
zh: 红宝石色

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
zh: 在任意选中的项目上运行“%s”

en: Run in _Terminal
zh: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: Run or Display?
zh: 运行还是显示？

en: Run or manage scripts from ~/Nautilus/scripts
zh: 在 ~/Nautilus/scripts 中运行或管理脚本

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sea Foam
zh: 海泡色

en: Search List
zh: 搜索列表

en: Search for files by file name and file properties
zh: 按文件名和文件属性查找文件

en: Search for files by file name only
zh: 仅按文件名查找文件

en: Search this computer for files
zh: 在该计算机上查找文件

en: Searching Unavailable
zh: 无法搜索

en: Searching is unavailable right now, because you either have no index, or the search service isn't running.
zh: 目前无法搜索，可能因为您没有索引，或者因为您没有运行搜索服务。

en: Select Pattern
zh: 选择图案

en: Select _All
zh: 全选(_A)

en: Select _All Files
zh: 选择全部文件(_A)

en: Select _Pattern
zh: 选择图案(_P)

en: Select a Category:
zh: 选择类别：

en: Select a color to add
zh: 选择要添加的颜色

en: Select all items in this window
zh: 选择该窗口中的所有项目

en: Select all the text in a text field
zh: 选择文本域中的所有文本

en: Select an icon
zh: 选择图标

en: Select an image file for the new emblem:
zh: 选择新徽标的图像文件：

en: Select an image file to add as a pattern
zh: 选择一个要添加为图案的图像文件

en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
zh: 选择此窗口中匹配给定模式的的项目

en: Select the columns visible in this folder
zh: 选择此文件夹中的可见列

en: Selection Box Alpha
zh: 选择框 Alpha

en: Selection Box Color
zh: 选择外框颜色

en: Sensitive
zh: 敏感

en: Server Settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: Set _user ID
zh: 设置用户 ID(_U)

en: Set as _Background
zh: 设置为背景(_B)

en: Set as background for _all folders
zh: 设置为全部文件夹的背景(_A)

en: Set as background for _this folder
zh: 设置为此文件夹的背景(_T)

en: Set gro_up ID
zh: 设置群组 ID(_U)

en: Set the zoom level of the current view
zh: 设置当前视图的缩放级别

en: Shale
zh: 页岩

en: Show %s
zh: 显示 %s

en: Show _only folders
zh: 只显示文件夹(_O)

en: Show _thumbnails:
zh: 显示缩略图(_T)：

en: Show a window that lets you set your desktop background's pattern or color
zh: 显示允许您设置桌面背景的图案或颜色的窗口

en: Show folders first in windows
zh: 在窗口中先显示文件夹

en: Show hidden and _backup files
zh: 显示隐藏和备份文件(_B)

en: Show location bar in new windows
zh: 在新窗口中显示位置栏

en: Show media properties for the selected volume
zh: 显示选中文件卷的介质属性

en: Show priority text in toolbars
zh: 在工具栏中显示优先级文字

en: Show side pane in new windows
zh: 在新窗口中显示侧栏

en: Show status bar in new windows
zh: 在新窗口中显示状态栏

en: Show te_xt in icons:
zh: 图标中显示文字(_X)：

en: Show the contents at the normal size
zh: 常规显示内容

en: Show the contents in less detail
zh: 简单显示内容

en: Show the contents in more detail
zh: 详细显示内容

en: Show the folder containing the scripts that appear in this menu
zh: 显示包含出现在该菜单中的脚本的文件夹

en: Show toolbar in new windows
zh: 新建窗口显示工具栏

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 快门速度

en: Side Pane
zh: 窗格

en: Side Panel Failed
zh: 侧栏面板失败

en: Side pane view
zh: 窗格视图

en: Silver
zh: 银色

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Sky
zh: 天蓝色

en: Sky Ridge
zh: 天蓝条纹

en: Snow Ridge
zh: 白色条纹

en: Software
zh: 软件

en: Some files will not be displayed.
zh: 某些文件将不会显示。

en: Some of the files could not be added as emblems.
zh: 某些文件无法添加为徽标。

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a usable image file.
zh: 抱歉，“%s”不是一个可用的图像文件。

en: Sorry, but "%s" is not a valid file name.
zh: 抱歉，“%s”不是有效的文件名。

en: Sorry, but emblem %s couldn't be deleted.
zh: 抱歉，徽标“%s”无法被删除。

en: Sorry, but emblem keywords can only contain letters, spaces and numbers.
zh: 抱歉，徽标关键词只能包含字母、空格和数字。

en: Sorry, but pattern %s couldn't be deleted.
zh: 抱歉，无法删除图案 %s。

en: Sorry, but the pattern %s couldn't be installed.
zh: 抱歉，无法安装图案 %s。

en: Sorry, but there is already an emblem named "%s".
zh: 抱歉，已经存在名称为“%s”的徽标。

en: Sorry, but you can't execute commands from a remote site.
zh: 抱歉，您无法执行远程系统上的命令。

en: Sorry, but you can't replace the reset image.
zh: 抱歉，您不能替换重置图像。

en: Sorry, but you did not supply a valid file name.
zh: 抱歉，您没有提供一个有效的文件名。

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank keyword for the new emblem.
zh: 抱歉，您必须为新徽标指定一个非空的关键词。

en: Sorry, but you must specify a non-blank name for the new color.
zh: 抱歉，您必须指定一个非空的名字用于新建的颜色。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the group of "%s".
zh: 抱歉，无法修改“%s”的群组。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the owner of "%s".
zh: 抱歉，无法改变“%s”的所有者。

en: Sorry, couldn't change the permissions of "%s".
zh: 抱歉，无法改变“%s”的权限。

en: Sorry, couldn't display all the contents of "%s".
zh: 抱歉，无法显示“%s”的全部内容。

en: Sorry, couldn't rename "%s" to "%s".
zh: 抱歉，无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”。

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem name.
zh: 抱歉，无法保存自定义徽标名称。

en: Sorry, unable to save custom emblem.
zh: 抱歉，无法保存自定义徽标。

en: Sort _folders before files
zh: 将文件夹放在文件前(_F)

en: Sound
zh: 声音

en: Special
zh: 特殊

en: Special flags:
zh: 特殊标志：

en: Speed tradeoff for when to preview a sound file when mousing over a files icon. If set to "always" then always plays the sound, even if the file is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only plays previews on local filesystems. If set to "never" then it never previews sound.
zh: 当鼠标指向声音文件图标时预览的速度折衷。如果设为“总是”，将会总是播放声音，即使文件位于远程服务器上。如果设为“只是本地”，则只会播放本地文件系统上的文件。如果设为“从不”，则绝不预览声音。

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show a preview of text file contents in the file's icon. If set to "always" then always show previews, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show previews for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to read preview data.
zh: 在文件图标中显示文本文件内容预览的速度折衷。如果设为“总是”，将会总是显示预览，即使文件夹位于远程服务器上。如果设为“只是本地”，则只会显示本地文件系统上文件的预览。如果设为“从不”，则绝不读取任何预览数据。

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show an image file as a thumbnail. If set to "always" then always thumbnail, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show thumbnails for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to thumbnail images, just use a generic icon.
zh: 将图像文件显示为缩略图时的速度折衷。如果设为“总是”，将会总是显示缩略图，即使文件夹位于远程服务器上。如果设为“只是本地”，则只会对本地文件系统上的文件创建缩略图。如果设为“从不”，则绝不预览图像，只是使用通用图标。

en: Speed tradeoff for when to show the number of items in a folder. If set to "always" then always show item counts, even if the folder is on a remote server. If set to "local_only" then only show counts for local filesystems. If set to "never" then never bother to compute item counts.
zh: 显示文件夹中项目数时的速度折衷。如果设为“总是”，将会总是显示项目计数，即使文件夹位于远程服务器上。如果设为“只是本地”，则只会对本地文件系统上的文件显示计数。如果设为“从不”，则绝不计算项目数。

en: St_atusbar
zh: 状态栏(_A)

en: Start Here
zh: 从这里开始

en: Start Profiling
zh: 开始配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Profiling
zh: 停止配置

en: Stop loading this location
zh: 停止载入该位置

en: Str_etch Icon
zh: 伸展图标(_E)

en: Stucco
zh: 灰泥

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Switch to Manual Layout?
zh: 切换到手工布局？

en: System Settings
zh: 系统设置

en: Tahoe
zh: 塔霍湖

en: Tangerine
zh: 橘色

en: Terracotta
zh: 陶器

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Viewer
zh: 文本查看器

en: Text view
zh: 文本视图

en: Text view factory
zh: 文本视图工厂

en: Text view:
zh: 文本视图：

en: The %d selected item will be copied if you select the Paste Files command | The %d selected items will be copied if you select the Paste Files command
zh[0]: 如果您选择了粘贴文件命令，将复制选中的 %d 个项目

en: The %d selected item will be moved if you select the Paste Files command | The %d selected items will be moved if you select the Paste Files command
zh[0]: 如果您选择了粘贴文件命令，将移动选中的 %d 个项目

en: The %s side panel encountered an error and can't continue.
zh: %s 侧栏面板遇到错误，无法继续。

en: The %s view encountered an error and can't continue.
zh: %s 视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: The %s view encountered an error while starting up.
zh: %s 视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: The NautilusApplication associated with this window.
zh: 和该窗口相关联的 Nautilus 应用程序。

en: The action associated with "%s" is invalid.
zh: 与“%s”关联的操作无效。

en: The application ID of the window.
zh: 该窗口的应用程序 ID。

en: The application associated with "%s" is invalid.
zh: 与“%s”关联的应用程序无效。

en: The attempt to log in failed.
zh: 登录失败。

en: The attribute name to display
zh: 要显示的属性名

en: The color cannot be installed.
zh: 无法安装颜色。

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh: 文件访问的日期。

en: The date the file was modified.
zh: 文件修改的日期。

en: The default action can't open "%s" because it can't access files at "%s" locations.
zh: 默认操作无法打开“%s”，原因是无法访问位于“%s”的文件。

en: The default action can't open "%s" because it can't access files at "%s".locations.
zh: 默认操作无法打开“%s”，原因是无法访问位于“%s”的文件。

en: The default sort-order for items in the icon view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type", "modification_date", and "emblems".
zh: 图标视图中项目的默认排序顺序。可供选择的值是“名称”、“大小”、“类型”、“修改日期”和“徽标”。

en: The default sort-order for the items in the list view. Possible values are "name", "size", "type", and "modification_date".
zh: 列表视图中项目的默认排序顺序。可供选择的值是“名称”、“大小”、“类型”和“修改日期”。

en: The default width of the side pane in new windows.
zh: 新窗口侧栏的默认宽度。

en: The destination and source are the same file.
zh: 目的文件和源文件是同一个文件。

en: The destination disk is read-only.
zh: 目标磁盘是只读的。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh: 目的文件夹位于源文件夹内。

en: The dragged file does not appear to be a valid image.
zh: 拖曳的文件不像是有效的图像。

en: The dragged text was not a valid file location.
zh: 拖曳的文字不是有效的文件位置。

en: The emblem cannot be added.
zh: 无法添加徽标。

en: The emblem cannot be installed.
zh: 无法安装徽标。

en: The emblems do not appear to be valid images.
zh: 徽标不像是有效的图像。

en: The file "%s" already exists.  Would you like to replace it?
zh: 文件“%s”已经存在。您要替换它吗？

en: The file "%s" cannot be moved to the trash.
zh: 无法将“%s”移动到回收站中。

en: The file '%s' does not appear to be a valid image.
zh: 文件“%s”不像是有效的图像。

en: The file is not an image.
zh: 文件不是图像。

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh: 您拖放的文件不是本地文件。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh: 您拖放的文件不是本地文件。

en: The filename "%s" indicates that this file is of type "%s". The contents of the file indicate that the file is of type "%s". If you open this file, the file might present a security risk to your system.
    
    Do not open the file unless you created the file yourself, or received the file from a trusted source. To open the file, rename the file to the correct extension for "%s", then open the file normally. Alternatively, use the Open With menu to choose a specific application for the file.
zh: 文件名“%s”表明文件的类型为“%s”。但此文件的内容表明文件的类型为“%s”。如果您打开了这个文件，可能对您的系统是一个安全隐患。
    
    请不要打开文件，除非使您自己创建的文件，或者是是可信任的人发来的文件。要打开文件，请将文件重名名为正确的扩展名“%s”，然后按通常的方法打开该文件。当然，使用打开方式菜单可以选择用指定的应用程序打开文件。

en: The folder "%s" contains more files than Nautilus can handle.
zh: 文件夹“%s”中包含的文件多于 Nautilus 所能够处理的数量。

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
zh: 无法显示文件夹内容。

en: The font description used for the icons on the desktop.
zh: 桌面上图标描述所用的字体。

en: The group could not be changed.
zh: 无法更改群组。

en: The group of the file.
zh: 文件的群组。

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh: 无法重命名项目。

en: The link is broken, do you want to move it to the Trash?
zh: 链接已经损坏。您要将该链接移动到回收站中吗？

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
zh: 位置“%s”不存在。

en: The location cannot be displayed with this viewer.
zh: 位置无法用此查看器显示。

en: The location of the desktop directory has changed in GNOME 2.4. You can open the link and move over the files you want, then delete the link.
zh: GNOME 2.4 中桌面目录的位置发生了变化。您可以打开此链接，将其中的文件移出后删除此链接。

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的 MIME 类型。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh: 在该文件夹中已经使用了名字“%s”。请使用另外的名字。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
zh: 名字“%s”无效，因为它包含字符“/”。请使用另外的名字。

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh: 名字“%s”无效。请使用另外的名字。

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh: 文件的名称和图标。

en: The name is already used for a special item that cannot be removed or replaced.  If you still want to copy the item, rename it and try again.
zh: 该名称已被另一个无法被删除或替换的特殊项目使用。如果您想复制项目，请给它更名后再重试。

en: The name is already used for a special item that cannot be removed or replaced.  If you still want to move the item, rename it and try again.
zh: 该名称已被另一个无法被删除或替换的特殊项目使用。如果您想移动项目，请给它更名后再重试。

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh: 无法更改所有者。

en: The owner of the file.
zh: 文件的所有者。

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh: 无法更改的权限。

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
zh: 无法确定“%s”的权限。

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
zh: 文件的权限，以八进制显示。

en: The permissions of the file.
zh: 文件的权限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh: 无法确定选中文件的权限。

en: The selection rectangle
zh: 矩形选区

en: The side pane view to show in newly opened windows.
zh: 新打开的窗口中显示的窗格视图。

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: The type of the file.
zh: 文件的类型。

en: The viewer associated with "%s" is invalid.
zh: 与“%s”关联的查看器无效。

en: The x-alignment of the column
zh: 列的水平对齐

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh: 该文件夹中没有“%s”。也许它刚被移动或删除？

en: There is no action associated with "%s".
zh: 没有与“%s”关联的操作。

en: There is no application associated with "%s".
zh: 没有与“%s”关联的应用程序。

en: There is no space on the destination.
zh: 目标位置中没有空间。

en: There is not enough space on the destination.
zh: 目标位置中没有足够空间。

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
zh: 剪贴板中没有东西可以粘贴。

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh: 显示帮助时出错。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh: 显示帮助时出错：
    %s

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh: 显示帮助时出错：%s

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh: 启动应用程序出错。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh: 此拖放目标只支持本地文件。

en: This folder uses automatic layout.
zh: 该文件夹使用自动布局。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh: 鉴于安全考虑，此功能已被禁用。

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one that you added yourself.
zh: 可能由于该徽标是永久的，而不是您自行添加的。

en: This is probably because the emblem is a permanent one, and not one you added yourself.
zh: 可能由于该徽标是永久的，而不是您自行添加的。

en: This is the default theme for Nautilus.
zh: Nautilus 的默认主题。

en: This link can't be used, because it has no target.
zh: 无法使用该链接，因为它没有目标。

en: This link can't be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
zh: 无法使用该链接，因为其目标“%s”不存在。

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the home icon on the desktop.
zh: 如果您想要为桌面上的主目录图标指定自定义名称，请设置此处。

en: This name can be set if you want a custom name for the trash icon on the desktop.
zh: 如果您想要为桌面上的回收站图标指定自定义名称，请设置此处。

en: This theme uses photo-realistic folders.
zh: 该主题使用具有相片真实感的文件夹。

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的窗口。

en: Tip
zh: 提示

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh: 要打开非本地文件，请将它们复制到本地文件夹中再拖放它们。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh: 要打开非本地文件，请将它们复制到本地文件夹中再拖放它们。您拖放的本地文件已经被打开。

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Toggle using a tighter layout scheme
zh: 使用更紧密的布局方案切换

en: Too Many Files
zh: 文件太多

en: Tooltip for the menu item
zh: 菜单项的工具提示

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Trash icon visible on desktop
zh: 在桌面上显示回收站图标

en: Tree
zh: 树

en: Try to fit in window
zh: 尝试按窗口大小显示

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of click used to launch/open files
zh: 用于调用/打开文件的点击类型

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: URI currently displayed
zh: 目前显示的 URI

en: Unable to Replace File
zh: 无法替换文件

en: Unable to launch the cd burner application.
zh: 无法调用 CD 刻录程序。

en: Undo Edit
zh: 撤消编辑

en: Undo the edit
zh: 撤消该项编辑

en: Undo the last text change
zh: 撤消最后一次文本修改

en: Unfortunately I couldn't tell which one.
zh: 很不幸，无法确定是哪一个。

en: Unknown GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d
zh: 未知 GnomeVFSXferProgressStatus %d

en: Unmount Error
zh: 卸载错误

en: Unmount the selected volume
zh: 卸载选中的文件卷

en: Up
zh: 向上一级

en: Urgent
zh: 紧急

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item
zh: 用“%s”打开选中的项目

en: Use _Default Background
zh: 使用默认背景(_D)

en: Use as default for "%s" items
zh: 用作“%s”项目的默认值

en: Use as default for "%s" only
zh: 仅用作“%s”的默认值

en: Use manual layout in new windows
zh: 在新建窗口中使用手动布局

en: Use the default background for this location
zh: 该位置使用默认背景

en: Use the default desktop background
zh: 使用默认桌面背景

en: Use tighter layout in new windows
zh: 在新建窗口中使用紧凑布局

en: Uses manila folders and gray-green backgrounds.
zh: 使用吕宋麻色的文件夹和绿灰色的背景。

en: View Failed
zh: 视图显示失败

en: View _new folders using:
zh: 查看新建文件夹使用(_N)：

en: View as %s
zh: 当作 %s 查看

en: View as Icons
zh: 按图标查看

en: View as List
zh: 按列表查看

en: View as Text
zh: 当作文本查看

en: View as _Icons
zh: 按图标查看(_I)

en: View as _List
zh: 按列表查看(_L)

en: View as...
zh: 查看方式...

en: View in Multiple Windows?
zh: 在多个窗口中查看？

en: View of the current file or folder
zh: 当前文件或文件夹的视图

en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh: 查看或修改每个选中项目的属性

en: View your computer storage
zh: 查看您计算机的存储

en: View your home folder in the Nautilus file manager
zh: 在 Nautilus 文件管理器中查看主文件夹

en: View your network servers in the Nautilus file manager
zh: 在 Nautilus 文件管理器中查看您的网络服务器

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Violet
zh: 紫罗兰色

en: Visible _Columns...
zh: 可见列(_C)...

en: Volume:
zh: 文件卷：

en: Wavy White
zh: 白色波纹

en: Web Services
zh: Web 服务

en: Wednesday, September 00 0000 at 00:00:00 PM
zh: 0000年9月0日星期三，00:00:00

en: What to do with executable text files when activated
zh: 激活时如何对待可执行文本文件

en: What to do with executable text files when they are activated (single or double clicked). Possible values are "launch" to launch them as programs, "ask" to ask what to do via a dialog, and "display" to display them as text files.
zh: 激活(单击或双击)可执行的文本文件时要执行什么操作。可供选择的值中，“调用”可按程序调用文件，“询问”将显示对话框询问操作，“显示”将以文本文件显示其内容。

en: When a folder is visited this viewer is used unless you have selected another view for that particular folder. Possible values are "list_view" and "icon_view".
zh: 进入文件夹时，将使用此查看器，除非您为该文件夹特别选择了其它视图。可供选择的值有“列表视图”和“图标视图”。

en: When to show number of items in a folder
zh: 何时在文件夹中显示项目数

en: When to show preview text in icons
zh: 何时在图标中显示预览文字

en: When to show thumbnails of image files
zh: 何时显示图像文件的缩略图

en: Whether a custom default folder background has been set.
zh: 是否设置了自定义默认文件夹背景。

en: Whether a custom default side pane background has been set.
zh: 是否设置了自定义默认侧栏背景。

en: Whether the menu item is sensitive
zh: 菜单项是否是敏感的

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when moving files to trash
zh: 将文件移动到回收站时是否请求确认

en: Whether to enable immediate deletion
zh: 是否启用立即删除

en: Whether to preview sounds when mousing over an icon
zh: 是否在鼠标指向图标时预览声音

en: Whether to show backup files
zh: 是否显示备份文件

en: Whether to show hidden files
zh: 是否显示隐藏文件

en: White
zh: 白色

en: White Ribs
zh: 白色棱线

en: Widget for the property page
zh: 属性页部件

en: Width of the side pane
zh: 侧栏宽度

en: Windows Network
zh: Windows 网络

en: Would you like to continue?
zh: 您要继续吗？

en: You are not the owner, so you can't change these permissions.
zh: 您不是所有者，所以您不能改变这些权限。

en: You can choose another view or go to a different location.
zh: 您可以选择其它视图或转到另一位置。

en: You can configure GNOME to associate a different application or viewer with this file type. Do you want to associate an application or viewer with this file type now?
zh: 您可以配置 GNOME 为此文件类型关联不同的应用程序或查看器。您想现在就为该文件类型关联应用程序或查看器吗？

en: You can configure GNOME to associate applications with file types. Do you want to associate an application with this file type now?
zh: 您可以配置 GNOME 将应用程序和文件类型相关联。您想现在就为该文件类型关联应用程序吗？

en: You can configure which programs are offered for which file types in the File Types and Programs dialog.
zh: 您可以在文件类型和程序对话框中配置哪种文件类型可以用哪些应用程序。

en: You can only use images as custom icons.
zh: 您只能使用图像文件作为定制图标。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh: 您只能使用本地的图像文件作为定制图标。

en: You can't assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh: 您不能一次指定多个定制图标！

en: You can't assign more than one custom icon at a time.
zh: 您不能一次指定多个定制图标。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh: 您不能将文件复制到它本身。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh: 您不能将文件夹复制到它本身。

en: You cannot copy items into the trash.
zh: 您不能把项目复制到回收站。

en: You cannot copy this trash folder.
zh: 您不能复制此回收站文件夹。

en: You cannot create links inside the trash.
zh: 您不能在回收站内创建链接。

en: You cannot delete a volume icon.
zh: 您无法删除卷图标。

en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh: 您不能将文件夹移动到它本身。

en: You cannot move this trash folder.
zh: 您不能移动此回收站文件夹。

en: You do not have permissions to write to the destination.
zh: 您没有写入目标位置的权限。

en: You do not have permissions to write to this folder.
zh: 您没有该文件夹的写权限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
zh: 您没有改变“%s”的群组所必需的权限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
zh: 您没有重命名“%s”所必需的权限。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
zh: 您没有查看“%s”的内容所必需的权限。

en: You must enter a name for the server.
zh: 您必须输入服务器的名称。

en: ZDNet Linux Hardware Database
zh: ZDNet Linux 硬件数据库

en: ZDNet Linux Resource Center
zh: ZDNet Linux 资源中心

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom _In
zh: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh: 缩小(_O)

en: Zoom to Fit
zh: 缩放到窗口大小

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Add Bookmark
zh: 添加书签(_A)

en: _Add a New Color...
zh: 添加新颜色(_A)...

en: _Add a New Emblem...
zh: 添加新徽标(_A)...

en: _Add a New Pattern...
zh: 添加新图案(_A)...

en: _Add new...
zh: 添加新的(_A)...

en: _Always
zh: 总是(_A)

en: _Arrange items:
zh: 排列项目(_A)：

en: _Ask each time
zh: 每次都询问(_A)

en: _Associate Action
zh: 关联操作(_A)

en: _Associate Application
zh: 关联应用程序(_A)

en: _Back
zh: 后退(_B)

en: _Backgrounds and Emblems...
zh: 背景和徽标(_B)...

en: _Bookmarks
zh: 书签(_B)

en: _CD Creator
zh: CD 刻录(_C)

en: _Clear History
zh: 清空历史(_G)

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Computer
zh: 计算机(_C)

en: _Contents
zh: 目录(_C)

en: _Copy File
zh: 复制文件(_C)

en: _Copy Files
zh: 复制文件(_C)

en: _Copy Text
zh: 复制文本(_C)

en: _Copy here
zh: 复制到此处(_C)

en: _Default zoom level:
zh: 默认缩放级别(_D)：

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete from Trash
zh: 从回收站中删除(_D)

en: _Display
zh: 显示(_D)

en: _Double click to activate items
zh: 双击时激活项目(_D)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit Bookmarks
zh: 编辑书签(_E)

en: _Emblems
zh: 徽标(_E)

en: _Empty
zh: 清空(_E)

en: _Empty File
zh: 清空文件(_E)

en: _Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收站(_E)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _File group:
zh: 文件群组(_F)：

en: _Format
zh: 格式化(_F)

en: _Forward
zh: 前进(_F)

en: _Go
zh: 转到(_G)

en: _Go There
zh: 转到该处(_G)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Home
zh: 主文件夹(_H)

en: _Image:
zh: 图像(_I)：

en: _Keep Aligned
zh: 保持对齐(_K)

en: _Keyword:
zh: 关键词(_K)：

en: _Link here
zh: 在此处创建链接(_L)

en: _Local File Only
zh: 仅本地文件(_L)

en: _Location (URL):
zh: 位置(UR_L)：

en: _Location...
zh: 位置(_L)...

en: _Location:
zh: 位置(_L)：

en: _Manually
zh: 手动(_M)

en: _Modify...
zh: 修改(_M)...

en: _Mount Volume
zh: 挂载卷(_M)

en: _Move here
zh: 移动到此处(_M)

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _Names:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _Never
zh: 从不(_N)

en: _Only for files smaller than:
zh: 仅显示小于指定大小的文件(_O)：

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Open Scripts Folder
zh: 打开脚本文件夹(_O)

en: _Paste Files
zh: 粘贴文件(_P)

en: _Paste Files Into Folder
zh: 将文件粘贴到文件夹(_P)

en: _Paste Text
zh: 粘贴文本(_P)

en: _Pattern:
zh: 图案(_P)：

en: _Patterns
zh: 图案(_P)

en: _Places
zh: 位置(_P)

en: _Profiler
zh: 配置文件(_P)

en: _Properties
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Read
zh: 读取(_R)

en: _Reload
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: _Remove Custom Icon
zh: 删除定制图标(_R)

en: _Remove a Color...
zh: 删除颜色(_R)...

en: _Remove a Pattern...
zh: 删除图案(_R)...

en: _Remove an Emblem...
zh: 删除徽标(_R)...

en: _Remove...
zh: 删除(_R)...

en: _Rename...
zh: 重命名(_R)...

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: _Report Profiling
zh: 报告配置(_R)

en: _Reset Profiling
zh: 重置配置(_R)

en: _Retry
zh: 重试(_R)

en: _Run
zh: 运行(_R)

en: _Run executable text files when they are clicked
zh: 单击时执行可执行文本文件(_R)

en: _Scripts
zh: 脚本(_S)

en: _Select Custom Icon...
zh: 选择定制图标(_S)...

en: _Show
zh: 显示(_S)

en: _Side Pane
zh: 窗格(_S)

en: _Single click to activate items
zh: 单击时激活项目(_S)

en: _Skip
zh: 跳过(_S)

en: _Start Profiling
zh: 开始配置(_S)

en: _Sticky
zh: 粘附(_S)

en: _Stop
zh: 停止(_S)

en: _Stop Profiling
zh: 停止配置(_S)

en: _Templates
zh: 模板(_T)

en: _Text beside icons
zh: 文字在图标旁(_T)

en: _Trash
zh: 回收站(_T)

en: _Undo
zh: 撤消(_U)

en: _Unmount Volume
zh: 卸载文件卷(_U)

en: _Up
zh: 向上一级(_U)

en: _Use Default
zh: 使用默认值(_U)

en: _Use compact layout
zh: 使用紧凑布局(_U)

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _View as...
zh: 查看方式(_V)...

en: _View executable text files when they are clicked
zh: 单击时查看可执行文本文件(_V)

en: _Write
zh: 写入(_W)

en: _Write contents to CD
zh: 将内容写入 CD(_W)

en: a title
zh: 标题

en: additional text
zh: 附加文字

en: animation to indicate on-going activity
zh: 表示活动正在进行中的动画

en: another link to %s
zh: 到 %s 的另一个链接

en: bonobo_ui_init() failed.
zh: bonobo_ui_init() 失败。

en: by Modification _Date
zh: 按修改时间(_D)

en: by _Emblems
zh: 按徽标(_E)

en: by _Name
zh: 按名称(_N)

en: by _Size
zh: 按大小(_S)

en: by _Type
zh: 按类型(_T)

en: date accessed
zh: 访问时间

en: date modified
zh: 修改时间

en: default for "%s"
zh: “%s”的默认值

en: default for this file
zh: 该文件的默认值

en: editable text
zh: 可编辑文字

en: group
zh: 群组

en: highlighted as keyboard focus
zh: 突出显示为键盘聚焦

en: highlighted for drop
zh: 突出显示拖放

en: highlighted for selection
zh: 突出显示选择

en: in menu for "%s"
zh: 在“%s”的菜单中

en: in menu for this file
zh: 在该文件的菜单中

en: link
zh: 链接

en: link (broken)
zh: 链接(不正确)

en: link to %s
zh: 到 %s 的链接

en: loading...
zh: 正在载入...

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with URIs.
zh: nautilus：--check 无法和 URI 一起使用。

en: nautilus: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh: nautilus：--check 无法和其它选项一起使用。

en: nautilus: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
zh: nautilus：--geometry 无法和多个URI 一起使用。

en: nautilus: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh: nautilus：--quit 无法和 URI 一起使用。

en: nautilus: --restart cannot be used with URIs.
zh: nautilus：--restart 无法和 URI 一起使用。

en: nd copy)
zh: 复件)

en: new file
zh: 新文件

en: none
zh: 无

en: not in menu
zh: 不在菜单中

en: nothing
zh: 无

en: octal permissions
zh: 八进制权限

en: on the desktop
zh: 在桌面上

en: open a browser window.
zh: 打开浏览器窗口。

en: owner
zh: 所有者

en: permissions
zh: 权限

en: pointing at "%s"
zh: 指向“%s”

en: program
zh: 程序

en: provides visual status
zh: 提供视觉状态

en: rd copy)
zh: 复件)

en: reset
zh: 重置

en: size
zh: 大小

en: some more text
zh: 更多文字

en: st copy)
zh: 复件)

en: th copy)
zh: 复件)

en: the browse history
zh: 浏览历史

en: the current selection
zh: 当前选择

en: the editable label
zh: 可编辑标签

en: the type of window the view is embedded in
zh: 视图嵌入窗口的类型

en: throbber factory
zh: throbbe 工厂

en: throbber object factory
zh: throbber 对象工厂

en: today
zh: 今天

en: today at %-I:%M %p
zh: 今天 %H:%M

en: today at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh: 今天 %H:%M:%S

en: today at 00:00 PM
zh: 今天 00:00

en: today at 00:00:00 PM
zh: 今天 00:00:00

en: today, %-I:%M %p
zh: 今天，%H:%M

en: today, 00:00 PM
zh: 今天，00:00

en: type
zh: 类型

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: unknown MIME type
zh: 未知 MIME 类型

en: unknown type
zh: 未知类型

en: unreadable
zh: 不可读

en: untitled folder
zh: 未命名文件夹

en: whether we are highlighted for a D&D drop
zh: 是否突出显示 D&D 拖放

en: whether we are highlighted for a selection
zh: 是否突出显示选择

en: whether we are highlighted to render keyboard focus
zh: 是否突出显示键盘聚焦

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: yesterday at %-I:%M %p
zh: 昨天 %H:%M

en: yesterday at %-I:%M:%S %p
zh: 昨天 %-H:%M:%S

en: yesterday at 00:00 PM
zh: 昨天 00:00

en: yesterday at 00:00:00 PM
zh: 昨天 00:00:00

en: yesterday, %-I:%M %p
zh: 昨天，%H:%M

en: yesterday, 00:00 PM
zh: 昨天，00:00
