pan - en to zh translation catalogue (566 entries)

en:   (No conditions -- all articles will match)
zh:   (没有条件 --所有文章均将为匹配的

en:   (No conditions -- no articles will match)
zh:   (没设条件 -- 不会有匹配的文章

en:  (%lu lines in %lu articles)
zh:  (%2$lu篇文章中包含%1$lu行)

en:  (%lu lines in 1 article)
zh:  (一篇文章中包含%lu行)

en:  (Moderated)
zh:  (监管的)

en:  (Read-Only)
zh:  (只读)

en: "Followup-To: poster": sending email to author.
zh: “Followup-To: 张贴人”: 正在给作者发送电子邮件。

en: "Followup-To:" contains an email address: sending email to author.
zh: “Followup-To: ”包含一个电子邮件地址：正在给作者发送电子邮件。

en: % Done
zh: %完成

en: %a - abbreviated weekday name
    %A - full weekday name
    %b - abbreviated month name
    %B - full month name
    %c - local date & time
    %d - day of the month
    %H - hour (24-hour clock)
    %I - hour (12-hour clock)
    %j - day of the year (001-366)
    %m - month (01-12)
    %M - minute (00-59)
    %p - local equivalent of AM/PM
    %S - second (00-61)
    %x - local date
    %X - local time
    %y - two-digit year
    %Y - four-digit year
    %% - %
zh: %a - 日简称
    %A - 日简称
    %b - 月简称
    %B - 月简称
    %c - 当地日期 & 时间
    %d - 月中的日
    %H - 小时 (24-小时)
    %I - 小时 (12-小时)
    %j - 年中的日(001-366)
    %m - 月 (01-12)
    %M - 分钟 (00-59)
    %p - 当地AM/PM的对等叫法
    %S - 秒 (00-61)
    %x - 当地日期
    %X - 当地时间
    %y - 两位数年
    %Y - 四位数年
    %% - %

en: %d connections totaling %.1f KB per second
zh: %d个连接，总共%.1f KB/s

en: %g - group as one directory (alt.binaries.pictures.trains)
    %G - group as nested directory (/alt/binaries/pictures/trains)
     
    "/home/user/News/Pan/%g" becomes
    "/home/user/News/Pan/alt.binaries.pictures.trains", and
    "/home/user/News/Pan/%G" becomes
    "/home/user/News/Pan/alt/binaries/pictures/trains",
zh: %g - 把组作为一个目录 (alt.binaries.pictures.trains)
    %G - 把组作为一个嵌套的目录 (/alt/binaries/pictures/trains)
     
    "/home/user/News/Pan/%g" 变成
    "/home/user/News/Pan/alt.binaries.pictures.trains", 并且
    "/home/user/News/Pan/%G" 变成
    "/home/user/News/Pan/alt/binaries/pictures/trains",

en: %s
    
    Matches: %u
    Group: %s
    Rule: %s
zh: %s
    
    匹配：%u
    组：%s
    规则：%s

en: %s does not appear to be a valid datafile
zh: %s似乎不是一个有效的数据文件

en: %u Tasks Running, %u Tasks Total
zh: %u个任务正在运行，总共%u个任务

en: %u articles match rule %s
zh: 匹配规则 %2$s 的文章有 %1$u 个

en: (No Group)
zh: (没有组)

en: (e.g., *anime*)
zh: (例如，*anime*)

en: /D_ownload Flagged
zh: /下载被标记的文章(_O)

en: /Dele_te Group
zh: 删除组(_T)

en: /Filte_r
zh: /过滤器(_R)

en: /Filte_r/---
zh: /过滤器(_R)/---

en: /Filte_r/Match _New Articles
zh: /过滤器(_R)/匹配新的文章(_N)

en: /Filte_r/Match _Read Articles
zh: /过滤器(_R)/匹配读过的文章

en: /Filte_r/Match _Unread Articles
zh: /过滤器(_R)/匹配未读的文章(_U)

en: /Filte_r/Show Matching Articles
zh: /过滤器(_R)/显示匹配的文章

en: /Get New Headers and _Bodies
zh: /获取新的标题和信体(_B)

en: /Get New _Headers
zh: 获取新的标题(_H)

en: /Group _Properties...
zh: /组参数(_P)...

en: /Mark Group _Read
zh: /标记组为已读(_R)

en: /More Download _Options...
zh: /更多的下载选项(_O)...

en: /Refresh Article _Counts
zh: /刷新文章计数器(_C)

en: /_Articles
zh: /文章(_A)

en: /_Articles/---
zh: /文章(_A)/---

en: /_Articles/D_ownload Flagged
zh: /文章(_A)/下载标记的(_O)

en: /_Articles/Down_load
zh: /文章(_A)/下载(_L)

en: /_Articles/Mark _Read
zh: /文章(_A)/标记为已读(_R)

en: /_Articles/Mark _Unread
zh: /文章(_A)/标记为未读(_U)

en: /_Articles/U_nflag
zh: /文章(_A)/取消标记(N)

en: /_Articles/_Delete
zh: /文章(_A)/删除(_D)

en: /_Articles/_Flag
zh: /文章(_A)/标记(_F)

en: /_Articles/_Ignore Thread
zh: /文章(_A)/忽略话题(_I)

en: /_Articles/_Watch Thread
zh: /文章(_A)/跟踪话题(_W)

en: /_Copy to Folder
zh: /复制到文件夹(_C)

en: /_Delete
zh: /删除(_D)

en: /_Delete Group's Articles
zh: 删除组内全部文章(_D)

en: /_Edit
zh: /编辑(_E)

en: /_Edit/---
zh: /编辑(_E)/---

en: /_Edit/Add S_ubscribed to Selection
zh: /编辑(_E)/添加订阅到选中内容(_U)

en: /_Edit/Add _Subthreads to Selection
zh: /编辑(_E)/添加子话题到选中内容(_S)

en: /_Edit/Add _Threads to Selection
zh: /编辑(_E)/给选中的添加话题(_T)

en: /_Edit/Cu_t
zh: /编辑(_E)/剪切(_T)

en: /_Edit/Deselect a_ll Articles
zh: /编辑(_E)/取消选择全部文章(_L)

en: /_Edit/Deselect all
zh: /编辑(_E)/取消对全部的选择

en: /_Edit/Deselect all G_roups
zh: /编辑(_E)/取消对全部组的选择(_R)

en: /_Edit/Edit with E_xternal Editor
zh: /编辑(_E)/使用外部编辑器编辑(_X)

en: /_Edit/Find _Next
zh: /编辑(_E)/查找下一个(_N)

en: /_Edit/Select Article _Body
zh: /编辑(_E)/选择文章主体(_B)

en: /_Edit/Select all
zh: /编辑(_E)/选择全部

en: /_Edit/Select all _Articles
zh: /编辑(_E)/选择全部文章(_A)

en: /_Edit/Select all _Groups
zh: /编辑(_E)/选择全部组(_G)

en: /_Edit/_Copy
zh: /编辑(_E)/拷贝(_C)

en: /_Edit/_Find...
zh: /编辑(_E)/查找(_F)...

en: /_Edit/_Paste
zh: /编辑(_E)/粘贴(_P)

en: /_Edit/_Preferences...
zh: /编辑(_E)/选项(_P)...

en: /_Edit/_Rot13 Selected Text
zh: /编辑(_E)/Rot13选中文本(_R)

en: /_File
zh: /文件(_F)

en: /_File/---
zh: /文件(_F)/---

en: /_File/Clea_r
zh: /文件(_F)/清除(_R)

en: /_File/Delete _Folder...
zh: /文件(_F)/删除文件夹(_F)...

en: /_File/E_xit
zh: /文件(_F)/退出(_X)

en: /_File/Save _As...
zh: /文件(_F)/另存为(_A)...

en: /_File/Send Later
zh: /文件(_F)/迟后发送

en: /_File/Send Now
zh: /文件(_F)/现在发送

en: /_File/Work On_line
zh: /文件(_F)/在线工作(_L)

en: /_File/_Close
zh: /文件(_F)/关闭(_C)

en: /_File/_Edit Article in Folder
zh: /文件(_F)/编辑文件夹中的文章(_E)

en: /_File/_New Folder...
zh: /文件(_F)/新建文件夹(_N)...

en: /_File/_Print Article...
zh: /文件(_F)/打印文章(_P)...

en: /_File/_Save Changes
zh: /文件(_F)/保存变动(_S)

en: /_File/_Save...
zh: /文件(_F)/保存(_S)...

en: /_Flag
zh: /做标记(_F)

en: /_Go
zh: /转到(_G)

en: /_Go/---
zh: /转到(_G)/---

en: /_Go/N_ext Group
zh: /转到(_G)/下一个组(_E)

en: /_Go/Next Threa_d
zh: /转到(_G)/下一条话题(_D)

en: /_Go/Next Unread _Group
zh: /转到(_G)/下一个未阅读的组(_G)

en: /_Go/Next Unread _Thread
zh: /转到(_G)/下一条未阅读的话题(_T)

en: /_Go/Pre_vious Article
zh: //转到(_G)/前一篇文章(_V)

en: /_Go/Previous Article _Read
zh: /转到(_G)/读过的前一篇文章(_R)

en: /_Go/Read More
zh: /转到(_G)/阅读更多

en: /_Go/_Parent Article
zh: /转到(_G)/上一级文章(_P)

en: /_Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /_Help/---
zh: /帮助(_H)/---

en: /_Help/Pan _Home Page...
zh: /帮助(_H)/Pan主页(_H)...

en: /_Help/Report a _Bug...
zh: /帮助(_H)/报告Bug(_B)...

en: /_Help/_About...
zh: /帮助(_H)/关于(_A)...

en: /_Ignore Thread
zh: /忽略话题(_I)

en: /_Newsgroups
zh: 新闻组(_N)

en: /_Newsgroups/---
zh: /新闻组(_N)/---

en: /_Newsgroups/Dele_te Group
zh: /新闻组(_N)/删除组(_T)

en: /_Newsgroups/Get New Headers and _Bodies
zh: /新闻组(_N)/获得新文章标题及内容(_B)

en: /_Newsgroups/Get New _Headers
zh: /新闻组(_N)/获得新文章标题(_H)

en: /_Newsgroups/Group _Properties...
zh: /新闻组(_N)/组参数(_P)...

en: /_Newsgroups/Mark Group _Read
zh: /新闻组(_N)/标记组为已读(_R)

en: /_Newsgroups/More Download _Options...
zh: /新闻组(_N)/更多的下载选项(_O)...

en: /_Newsgroups/Refresh Article _Counts
zh: /新闻组(_N)/刷新文章计数器(_C)

en: /_Newsgroups/_Delete Group's Articles
zh: /新闻组(_N)/删除组内文章(_D)

en: /_Newsgroups/_Subscribe
zh: /新闻组(_N)/订阅(_S)

en: /_Newsgroups/_Unsubscribe
zh: /新闻组(_N)/退订(_U)

en: /_Post
zh: /张贴(_P)

en: /_Post/---
zh: /张贴(_P)/---

en: /_Post/Send Pending _Messages
zh: /张贴(_P)/发送未决的消息(_M)

en: /_Read Article
zh: /阅读文章(_R)

en: /_Servers
zh: /服务器(_S)

en: /_Servers/---
zh: /服务器(_S)/---

en: /_Subscribe
zh: /订阅(_S)

en: /_Tools
zh: /工具(_T)

en: /_Tools/---
zh: /工具(_T)/---

en: /_Tools/Custom _Filters...
zh: /工具(_T)/自定义过滤器(_F).../

en: /_Tools/_Log Viewer...
zh: /工具(_T)/日志阅览器(_L)...

en: /_Tools/_Posting Profiles...
zh: /工具(_T)/张贴选项(_P)...

en: /_Tools/_Rules...
zh: /工具(_T)/规则(_R)...

en: /_Tools/_Task Manager...
zh: /工具(_T)/任务管理器(_T)...

en: /_Unflag
zh: /取消标记(_U)

en: /_Unsubscribe
zh: /退订(_U)

en: /_View
zh: /查看(_V)

en: /_View/---
zh: /查看(_V)/---

en: /_View/Abbreviate _Names in Group Pane
zh: /查看(_V)/在组窗格中缩写名字(_N)

en: /_View/C_ollapse Selected Threads
zh: /查看(_V)/放弃选中的话题

en: /_View/E_xpand Selected Threads
zh: /查看(_V)/扩展选中的话题(_X)

en: /_View/Jump to _Body Tab
zh: /查看(_V)/跳转到信体卡片(_T)

en: /_View/Jump to _Group Tab
zh: /查看(_V)/跳转到组卡片(_G)

en: /_View/Jump to _Header Tab
zh: /查看(_V)/跳转到标题卡片(_H)

en: /_View/Mute _Quoted Text
zh: /查看(_V)/屏蔽引用的文字(_Q)

en: /_View/Show All _Headers in Body Pane
zh: /查看(_V)/在文章窗格中显示全部标题(_H)

en: /_View/Show Bod_y Pane
zh: /查看(_V)/显示信体窗格(_Y)

en: /_View/Show Group _Pane
zh: /查看(_V)/显示组窗格(_P)

en: /_View/Show Hea_der Pane
zh: /查看(_V)/显示标题窗格(_D)

en: /_View/Thr_ead Header Pane
zh: /查看(_V)/索引标题窗格(_E)

en: /_View/Use _Monospace Font in Body Pane
zh: /查看(_V)/在文章窗格中使用固定字宽字体(_M)

en: /_View/_Rot13 Selected Text
zh: /查看(_V)/Rot13选中文本(_R)

en: /_View/_Tabbed Layout
zh: 查看(_V)/卡片样式(_T)

en: /_View/_Wrap Article Body
zh: /查看(_V)/填充(自动换行)文章主体(_W)

en: /_Watch Thread
zh: /跟踪话题(_W)

en: <More>
zh: <更多>

en: > [quoted text muted]
zh: > [引用的文本被删除]

en: A newsreader for GNOME
zh: GNOME下的新闻阅读器

en: ALL OF:
zh: 所有：

en: ANY OF:
zh: 任何一个：

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About %s
zh: 关于%s

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add New Line to the Filter
zh: 给过滤器添加新的规则行

en: Add a File to the Attachment List
zh: 在附件列表中添加文件

en: Add a new filter
zh: 添加一个新的过滤器

en: Add a new profile
zh: 添加新Profile

en: Add a new server
zh: 添加一个新服务器

en: Add to the _top of the Task Manager's List
zh: 添加任务到任务管理器的前面(_T)

en: Add to the b_ottom of the Task Manager's List
zh: 添加任务到任务管理器的后面(_O)

en: Adding groups to server "%s"
zh: 正在添加组到服务器“%s”

en: All %lu of %lu
zh: 全部%2$lu个中的第%1$lu个

en: All Groups
zh: 全部组

en: Apply to
    Selected
    Groups
zh: 应用到
    选中的
    组

en: Apply to
    Subscribed
    Groups
zh: 应用到
    已订阅
    组

en: Apply to Incoming
zh: 应用到引入内容

en: Applying rule "%s" to group "%s"
zh: 正在将规则“%s”应用到组“%s”

en: Applying rule to selected groups
zh: 正在将规则应用到选中的组

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %d groups/folders and their articles?
zh: 您确定要删除这些%d组/文件夹及其文章么?

en: Article "%s" not posted.
zh: 文章“%s”没被张贴。

en: Article "%s" posted.
zh: 文章“%s”已被张贴。

en: Article %s (%s) canceled
zh: 取消了文章 %s (%s)

en: Article Cache
zh: 文章缓冲

en: Article _is
zh: 文章是(_I)

en: Article _score is at least
zh: 文章的分值至少是(_S)

en: Article body is cached locally
zh: 文章的主体已在本地缓存

en: Article body isn't cached locally
zh: 文章的主体没在本地缓存

en: Article does not have complete attachments
zh: 文章没有完整的附件

en: Article does not have incomplete attachments
zh: 文章不包括不完整的附件

en: Article h_as
zh: 文章被(_A)

en: Article has at _least N lines:
zh: 文章至少于有N行：(_L)

en: Article has complete attachments
zh: 文章包括完整的附件

en: Article has complete or incomplete attachments
zh: 文章包括完整的及不完整的附件

en: Article has incomplete attachments
zh: 文章包括不完整的附件

en: Article has no attachments
zh: 文章不包含附件

en: Article is %d or more lines long
zh: 文章长度为%d行或者更长

en: Article is at least N days _old
zh: 文章已被张贴N天(_O)

en: Article is crossposted to at least %d groups
zh: 文章至少已在%d个组中张贴

en: Article is crossposted to less than %d groups
zh: 文章已在少于%d个组中张贴

en: Article is less than %d lines long
zh: 文章长度少于%d行

en: Article is more than %d days old
zh: 文章已被张贴%d天

en: Article is new
zh: 新文章

en: Article is new or read
zh: 新文章或读过的

en: Article is new or unread
zh: 新的或未读文章

en: Article is read
zh: 已读文章

en: Article is unread
zh: 未读文章

en: Article is unread or old
zh: 未读或过时文章

en: Article was _posted to at least N groups:
zh: 文章至少已在N个组中张贴：(_P)

en: Article was not posted by me
zh: 不是自己张贴的文章

en: Article was posted by me
zh: 自己张贴的文章

en: Article was posted in the last %d days
zh: 文章在前%d天已被张贴

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Authentication failed: %s
zh: 授权失败：%s

en: Authentication failed: bad handshake for SPA password
zh: 授权失败：SPA密码不对

en: Authentication failed: need a password
zh: 授权失败：需要密码

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Bad SPA handshake: %s
zh: 失败的SPA握手：%s

en: Baltic
zh: 波罗的语

en: Body
zh: 信体

en: Body Pane
zh: 信体窗格

en: Cached
zh: 被缓存

en: Can't create file "%s" %s
zh: 不能创建目录“%s”%s

en: Can't find filter "%s" needed by rule "%s", so no articles match.
zh: 无法找到规则“%2$s”所需要的过滤器“%1$s”，所以没有匹配的文章。

en: Can't write to "%s": %s
zh: 无法将规则写入到“%s”：%s

en: Cancel Last Task
zh: 终止上一个任务

en: Canceling article
zh: 正在取消文章

en: Central European
zh: 中欧

en: Charset
zh: 字符集

en: Checksum for `%s' failed - file may be corrupt
zh: “%s”的校验和错误-文件可能有冲突

en: Checksum for `%s' part %d failed - file is corrupt
zh: “%s”的%d部分校验和错误-文件有冲突

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 繁体中文

en: Clear the log window
zh: 清除日志窗口。

en: Close the log window
zh: 关闭日志窗口。

en: Closing %d connections
zh: 正在关闭%d连接

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: Connecting to mail server
zh: 正在连接邮件服务器

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: Connection _Limit:
zh: 连接限制(_L)：

en: Corrupt header skipped: %s
zh: 被破坏的标题跳过：%s

en: Could not create temporary file: %s
zh: 不能创建临时文件：%s

en: Could not decode article - file may be corrupt/incomplete
zh: 不能解码文章-文件可能有冲突或不完整

en: Couldn't create directory "%s": %s
zh: 不能创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't parse a Message-ID from the raw message!
zh: 从原始信息中不能解析出信息号!

en: Couldn't parse signature command "%s"
zh: 不能解析签名命令“%s”

en: Couldn't read signature file "%s": %s
zh: 不能阅读签名文件“%s”：%s

en: Create New Folder
zh: 创建一个新的文件夹

en: Custom Headers
zh: 自定义标题

en: Cyrillic
zh: 古斯拉夫语

en: Cyrillic, Ukrainian
zh: 古斯拉夫语，乌克兰语

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Decode can't access path "%s"
zh: 解码时不能访问路径“%s”

en: Decoding "%s"
zh: 正在解码“%s”

en: Delete Articles by Bozos
zh: 删除Bozos的文章

en: Delete Selected Task(s)
zh: 删除选中的任务

en: Delete Spam
zh: 删除垃圾邮件

en: Delete the selected line
zh: 删除选中的行

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Directory "%s" contains %.1f MB in %d files
zh: 目录“%s”共占用%.1f MB，有%d个文件

en: Download Directory
zh: 下载目录

en: ERROR: Message appears to have no new content.
zh: 错误：似乎消息没有新的内容。

en: ERROR: Message is empty.
zh: 错误：消息是空的。

en: ERROR: Must have one author in From: line
zh: 错误：在“发信人”栏中必须有一位作者

en: ERROR: No recipients specified.
zh: 错误：没有制定收信人。

en: ERROR: No subject specified.
zh: 错误：没有指定主题。

en: ERROR: Posting to a very large number of groups.
zh: 错误：要张贴到太多的组。

en: ERROR: invalid address "%s"
zh: 错误：无效的地址“%s”

en: Edit Filters
zh: 编辑过滤器

en: Edit the selected filter
zh: 编辑选中的过滤器

en: Edit the selected profile
zh: 编辑选中的Profile

en: Edit the selected server
zh: 编辑选中的服务器

en: Edit with an External Editor
zh: 使用外部编辑器编辑

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Email "%s" not sent.
zh: 电子邮件“%s”没有发出。

en: Email "%s" sent.
zh: 电子邮件“%s”已经发出。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error opening directory "%s": %s)
zh: 读文件出错“%s”: %s。

en: Error opening file "%s": %s
zh: 读文件出错“%s”: %s。

en: Error opening temporary file: "%s"
zh: 打开临时文件“%s”时出错

en: Error parsing "external editor" command line: %s
zh: 解析“外部编辑器”命令行：“%s”

en: Error reading file "%s": %s
zh: 读文件出错“%s”: %s。

en: Error reading from socket.
zh: 读套接字错。

en: Error renaming "%s" as "%s": %s.
zh: 重命名“%s”为“%s”时失败: %s。

en: Error saving article "%s" (is %s full?)
zh: 保存文章出错“%s”（%s满了？）

en: Error saving file "%s" - is the disk full?
zh: 保存文章“%s”出错－磁盘满了？

en: Error saving list of groups to "%s" - is the disk full?
zh: 保存组列表到“%s”出错－磁盘满了？

en: Error starting external editor: %s
zh: 启动外部编辑器编辑出错：“%s”

en: Error writing article to temporary file: %s
zh: 写入文章到临时文件时出错：“%s”

en: Error writing to socket.
zh: 写套接字错。

en: Estimated Article Size
zh: 估计的文章大小

en: Expired %u articles from `%s'
zh: 从“%2$s”中终止%1$u篇文章

en: Exported %d groups (%d subscribed) to "%s"
zh: 导出%d个组(%d个是订阅的)到“%s”

en: Fetched %u headers for "%s"
zh: 为“%2$s”取来%1$u个标题

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Files to Attach
zh: 作为附件的文件

en: Filter name:
zh: 过滤器名称：

en: Filtering Articles
zh: 正在过滤文章

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Followup to Newsgroup
zh: 随贴到新闻组

en: Followup-To
zh: 另外发送到

en: Font Family
zh: 字体集

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: From
zh: 发信人

en: Get
zh: 获取

en: Get New Headers in Selected Groups
zh: 获得全部所选择组内的新文章标题

en: Get New Headers in Subscribed Groups
zh: 获得全部所订阅组内的新文章标题

en: Get Selected Articles
zh: 获取选中的文章

en: Getting "%s"
zh: 正在获取“%s”

en: Getting %d new groups from server "%s"
zh: 正在从服务器“%2$s”中获取%1$d个新组

en: Getting %d of %d
zh: 正在获取%2$d的%1$d

en: Getting all groups from server "%s"
zh: 正在从服务器“%s”中获取所有的组

en: Getting all headers for "%s"
zh: 正在为“%s”获取所有标题

en: Getting article "%s" body failed: %s
zh: 获得文章“%s”内容失败：%s

en: Getting header list failed: %s
zh: 获取标题列表失败：%s

en: Getting new groups from server "%s"
zh: 正在从服务器“%s”中获取信的组

en: Getting new headers for "%s"
zh: 正在为“%s”获取新标题

en: Got %d groups from server "%s"
zh: 从服务器“%2$s”找到%1$d个组

en: Got unexpected response from mail server: expected %d; got %s
zh: 从邮件服务器得到未预料的响应：期望的为%d，得到的是%s

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Handshake failed: %s
zh: 握手失败：%s

en: Handshake: %s
zh: 握手：%s

en: Handshaking with mail server
zh: 正在与邮件服务器握手

en: Header Pane
zh: 标题窗格

en: Headers
zh: 标题

en: Hit Ratio
zh: 命中率

en: If enabled, this rule will be applied to headers when they are downloaded.
zh: 如果选中，当标题被下载时，此规则将起作用。

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略的

en: Imported %d groups (%d new) from "%s"
zh: 从“%3$s”中导入%1$d个组(%2$d个新组)

en: Imported %d lines from Gnome config file
zh: 从~/.gnome/Pan导入%d行

en: Incomplete Attachments
zh: 不完整的附件

en: Incomplete Profile.
zh: 不完整的Profile。

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Kilobytes
zh: 千比特

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

en: License
zh: 许可

en: Lines
zh: 行数

en: Lines per article:
zh: 每篇文章的行数：

en: List Newsgroups failed: %s
zh: 列表新闻服务器是失败: %s

en: Loaded %d groups for server "%s" in %.1f seconds (%.0f groups/sec)
zh: 用时%3$.1f秒为“%2$s”服务器加载了%1$d个组（%4$.0f组/秒）

en: Loaded %d of %d articles
zh: 加载了%2$d篇文章中的%1$d篇

en: Loading %u of %d groups
zh: 正在加载%2$d个组的第%1$u个

en: Loading group "%s"
zh: 正在加载组“%s”

en: Log Entry
zh: 日志入口

en: MODE READER check failed: %s
zh: 阅读模式检查失败：%s

en: Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Mail To
zh: 收信人

en: Mail sent!
zh: 邮件已经送出！

en: Mail server not ready
zh: 邮件服务器没有准备好

en: Mailing article "%s"
zh: 正在邮寄文章“%s”

en: Mark as
zh: 标记为

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message uses characters not specified in charset '%s' - possibly use '%s' instead?
zh: 消息中使用了字符集里没定义的字符“%s”- 可以使用“%s”代替么？

en: Message-ID
zh: 信息号

en: Mime (single-part posts only)
zh: Mime (仅对包含一个部分的张贴有效)

en: Mine
zh: 我的

en: More Headers
zh: 更多的标题

en: Move Selected Task(s) Down
zh: 选定的任务向下移动

en: Move Selected Task(s) Up
zh: 选定的任务向上移动

en: Move Selected Task(s) to Bottom
zh: 选定的任务移动到底部

en: Move Selected Task(s) to Top
zh: 移动选定的任务到顶部

en: Move the selected line down one line
zh: 选定的行向下移动一行

en: Move the selected line up one line
zh: 选定的行向上移动一行

en: NNTP handshake failed: %s
zh: NNTP握手失败：%s

en: NONE OF:
zh: 没有一个：

en: Net
zh: 网络

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New %lu of %lu
zh: 全部%2$lu个中新的%1$lu个

en: New Filter Line
zh: 新建过滤器规则行

en: New Folder Name:
zh: 新文件夹名称：

en: New Groups
zh: 新的组

en: New Message
zh: 新信息

en: New Profile
zh: 新建Profile

en: New Rule
zh: 新建规则

en: New Server
zh: 新服务器

en: New groups retrieval failed: %s
zh: 新组恢复失败: %s

en: News Server
zh: 新闻服务器

en: News server connection count: %d
zh: 新闻服务器连接数：%d

en: Newsgroups
zh: 新闻组

en: Newsreader
zh: 新闻阅读器

en: No Attachments
zh: 没有附件

en: No Connections
zh: 没有连接

en: No Tasks
zh: 没有任务

en: No articles found for group "%s"
zh: 没有发现组“%s”的文章

en: No email address provided; generating message-id with domain "%s"
zh: 没有提供电子邮件地址；正在用域名“%s”创建消息号

en: No known recipients
zh: 没有已知的收件人

en: No new articles in group "%s"
zh: 组“%s”中没有新的文章

en: No supported authentication mechanism
zh: 没有可支持的授权方式

en: Not Queued
zh: 没有在队列中

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: On %d, %n wrote:
zh: 于 %d，%n写到：

en: Open the Status Log
zh: 打开状态日志

en: Open the Task Manager
zh: 打开任务管理器

en: Optional Information
zh: 可选信息

en: Organization
zh: 单位

en: Pan %s Started
zh: Pan %s 启动

en: Pan %s Task Manager
zh: Pan%s任务管理器

en: Pan %s Task Manager (%d Queued, %d Running)
zh: Pan%s任务管理器(%d个在队列中, %d个在运行

en: Pan Setup Wizard
zh: Pan安装向导

en: Pan is Offline
zh: Pan当前为离线

en: Pan is Online
zh: Pan当前为在线

en: Pan: Download Headers
zh: Pan：下载标题

en: Pan: Download Headers for group `%s'
zh: Pan: 从组“%s”中下载标题

en: Pan: Edit Filter
zh: Pan：编辑过滤器

en: Pan: Edit Profile
zh: Pan：编辑Profile

en: Pan: Edit Rule
zh: Pan：编辑规则

en: Pan: Edit Server
zh: Pan：编辑服务器

en: Pan: Filters
zh: Pan：过滤器

en: Pan: Print
zh: Pan：打印

en: Pan: Profile
zh: Pan：Profile

en: Pan: Rules
zh: Pan：规则

en: Pan: Servers
zh: Pan：服务器

en: Pan: Status Log
zh: Pan：状态日志

en: Pan: Task Manager
zh: Pan：任务管理器

en: Parts
zh: 局部

en: Please don't begin folders with "pan."; it confuses me.
zh: 请不要以“pan.”作为文件夹的开始位置；否则会搞乱程序本身。

en: Por_t:
zh: 端口(_T)：

en: Post
zh: 张贴

en: Post anyway, despite these problems?
zh: 尽管存在这些问题, 仍然张贴?

en: Post anyway, despite this problem?
zh: 尽管存在这个问题, 仍然张贴?

en: Post to Newsgroup
zh: 张贴到新闻组

en: Posted by Me
zh: 自己张贴的

en: Posting and mailing article "%s"
zh: 正在张贴文章“%s”

en: Posting article "%s"
zh: 正在张贴文章“%s”

en: Posting complete.  Server said: %s
zh: 张贴完成。服务器提示：%s

en: Posting failed.  Server said: %s
zh: 张贴失败。服务器提示：%s

en: Print Command:
zh: 打印命令：

en: Priority
zh: 优先权

en: Profile Information
zh: Profile 信息

en: Programmer
zh: 程序员

en: Programmer, 0.6 - 0.7
zh: 编程, 0.6 - 0.7

en: Project Originator, Programmer
zh: 项目创始人，程序员

en: Properties for "%s"
zh: “%s”的属性

en: Queued
zh: 在队列中

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Read More
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read Next Unread Article
zh: 阅读下一篇未读的文章

en: Read Next Unread Group
zh: 阅读下一个未阅读的组

en: Read Next Unread Thread
zh: 阅读下一条未阅读的话题

en: Reading
zh: 阅读

en: Ready!
zh: 准备好了！

en: References
zh: 参考

en: Refreshing Group "%s"
zh: 正在刷新组“%s”

en: Remove a File from the Attachment List
zh: 从附件列表中移除文件

en: Remove the selected filter
zh: 移除选定的过滤器

en: Remove the selected profile
zh: 删除选中的Profile

en: Remove the selected server
zh: 移除选定的服务器

en: Reply-To
zh: 回复给

en: Required Information
zh: 必要的信息：

en: Rewrap
zh: 重新换行

en: Rot13 Selected Text
zh: Rot13选中文本

en: Rule Name:
zh: 规则名称：

en: Rule applies to all newsgroups
zh: 规则应用到所有新闻组

en: Rule applies to specific newsgroups:
zh: 规则应用到指定的新闻组：

en: Rule applies to:
zh: 规则应用到：

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Running
zh: 正在运行

en: Sampling %d articles
zh: 正在获取%d篇文章

en: Sampling %lu of %lu
zh: 正在获取全部%2$lu个中的第%1$lu个

en: Sampling headers for "%s"
zh: 为“%s”获取标题

en: Save Article can't access path "%s"
zh: 保存文章时不能访问路径“%s”

en: Save Files in Directory
zh: 保存文件在目录中

en: Save attachments in:
zh: 保存附件于：

en: Save message to file
zh: 保存消息到文件

en: Save the log to a file
zh: 保存此日志到文件

en: Saved "%s"
zh: 保存的“%s”

en: Saved %d articles in "%s" in %.1f seconds (%.0f art/sec)
zh: 用时%3$.1f秒在“%2$s”中保存了%1$d篇文章（%4$.0f篇/秒）

en: Saved %d groups in "%s" in %.1f seconds (%.0f groups/sec)
zh: 用时%3$.1f秒在“%2$s”服务器中保存了%1$d个组（%4$.0f组/秒）

en: Saved %d of %u groups
zh: 保存了%2$u个组中的%1$d个

en: Saved article body to "%s"
zh: 文章主体保存到“%s”

en: Saving "%s"
zh: 正在保存“%s”

en: Select .newsrc File
zh: 选择.newsrc文件

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select Filter:
zh: 选择过滤器：

en: Select Font
zh: 选择字体

en: Select the file to attach.
zh: 选择要作为附件的文件。

en: Send Later
zh: 迟后发送

en: Send Now
zh: 现在发送

en: Sending mail
zh: 正在发送邮件

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server requires authori_zation
zh: 服务器要求认证(_Z)

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Show a_lert:
zh: 显示警示(_L)：

en: Show in Filter Menu
zh: 在过滤器菜单中显示

en: Skipped %d groups due to possible corruption in "%s" and "%s".  You may want to delete these files and get a new grouplist from your news server.
zh: 在“%2$s”和“%3$s”中跳过了%1$d个组。 您可能希望删除这些文件并从新的服务器获取新的组列表。

en: Spellchecking disabled: gtkspell_init() failed with status %d
zh: 拼写检查是被禁止的：gtkspell_init()失败，其状态为 %d

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop Selected Task(s)
zh: 停止选定的任务

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subscribed
zh: 已订阅的

en: Subscribed Newsgroups
zh: 已订阅的新闻组

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Tasks: %u/%u
zh: 任务：%u/%u

en: Thank you for trying Pan!
zh: 感谢您试用Pan!

en: Thanks
zh: 感谢

en: Thanks to
zh: 致谢

en: The Task Manager is Empty
zh: 任务管理器没有任务

en: The command line was: %s
zh: 命令行内容为：“%s”

en: The email account where mail replies to your posted message should go.  This is only needed if it differs from the "From" header.
zh: 如果回复地址与“发信人”地址不同，应该写明。

en: The group will not be saved -- can't create file "%s"
zh: 组将不能保存--不能创建文件“%s”

en: The newsgroups where replies to your message should go.  This is only needed if it differs from the "Post To Groups" header. 
    To direct all replies to your email address, use "Followup-To: poster"
zh: 如果回复组与“张贴到组”不同，应该写明。
    使用“Followup-To: 张贴人”告诉回复的电子邮件地址

en: The organization you're associated with.
zh: 您所属的单位。

en: This filter is still used by the following rules:
    %s
    Please remove this dependency  first.
zh: 该过滤器仍被如下的规则使用：
    %s
    请先移除该依赖关系。

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Remaining
zh: 剩余时间

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Turn line wrap on/off
zh: 打开/关闭消息主体文字换行的开关

en: Type in a group search string and press ENTER.  Wildcards are allowed.
zh: 键入字符串并按回车键开始在组中搜索。允许使用通配符。

en: Type in a search string and press ENTER.
    Wildcards are allowed.
zh: 键入字符串并按回车键开始在组中搜索。允许使用通配符。

en: UNKNOWN
zh: 未知

en: UUEncoded (universally accepted)
zh: UU编码的（最好的通用性）

en: Unable to cancel article: Couldn't find matching article in folder `pan.sent'!
zh: 无法取消文章：无法在文件夹“pan.sent”中找到匹配的文章！

en: Unable to supersede article: Couldn't find matching article in folder `pan.sent'!
zh: 无法暂停写作：无法在文件夹“pan.sent”中找到匹配的文章！

en: Unable to update counts for group "%s"
zh: 不能更新组“%s”的计数器

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unparseable Subject
zh: 无法解析的主题

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Unsupported data version %d for "%s" data file.
    Are you running an old version of Pan by accident?
zh: “%2$s”数据文件有不被支持的数据版本%1$d。
    您意外地运行着老版本的Pan么?

en: Unsupported data version for %s headers: %d.
    Are you running an old version of Pan by accident?
zh: %s标题中有未被支持的数据版本: %d。
    您意外地运行着老版本的Pan么?

en: Updated counts for %u groups out of %u
zh: 更新全部%2$u组中的%1$u个组的计数器

en: Updating Header Pane...
zh: 正在更新标题窗格...

en: Updating article counts for %u groups from server "%s"
zh: 正在更新服务器“%2$s”组%1$u的文章计数器

en: Us_e .newsrc file
zh: 使用.newsrc文件

en: Use the selected profile to create a new profile
zh: 用选中的 profile 创建新的 profile

en: User-Agent
zh: 用户代理

en: WARNING: %d lines are more than 80 characters wide.
zh: 警告：消息中%d行超过80个字符。

en: WARNING: Crossposting without setting Followup-To.
zh: 警告：交叉张贴时没有设定同时发送项。

en: WARNING: Following-Up too many groups.
zh: 警告：跟随的组太多。

en: WARNING: Posting to a large number of groups.
zh: 警告：要张贴到太多的组。

en: WARNING: Signature is more than 4 lines long
zh: 警告：签名超过了4行

en: WARNING: Signature is more than 80 characters wide.
zh: 警告：签名超过了4行

en: WARNING: Signature prefix with no signature.
zh: 警告：称谓不需要签名。

en: WARNING: The message is entirely quoted text!
zh: 警告：消息全是引用的文本！

en: WARNING: The message is mostly quoted text.
zh: 警告：消息大部分是引用的文本！

en: Watched
zh: 跟踪的

en: Western
zh: 西方

en: Western, New
zh: 西方,新

en: Wildcard group specification:
zh: 通配符组指定：

en: Wrap Text
zh: 文字换行

en: Wrote filters to "%s"
zh: 写过滤器到“%s”

en: Wrote profiles to "%s"
zh: 把Profile写入到“%s”

en: Wrote rules to "%s"
zh: 将规则写入到“%s”

en: X-Mailer
zh: X-电子邮件地址

en: X-Newsreader
zh: X-新闻阅读器

en: You have successfully entered all of
    the information required to set up Pan.
    
    To save these settings, click Save.
zh: 您已经成功地输入了建立Pan所需要的全部信息。
    
    要保存这些设定，点击'保存'。

en: You haven't loaded an article to print.
zh: 您没有加载要打印的文章。

en: You may want to empty this group and download fresh headers.
zh: Pan从组%2$s的本地缓存中跳过了%1$d个标题被破坏的文章。
    您可以清空这个组而下载新的标题。

en: You must download the article before you can cancel it.
zh: 您必须在下载文章后才能取消它。

en: You must download the article before you can supersede it.
zh: 您必须在下载文章后才能取代它。

en: You need at least one profile
zh: 您需要至少一个Profile

en: Your message was saved in the folder "pan.sendlater"
zh: 您的消息保存在文件夹“pan.sendlater”中

en: Your real name contained double quotes.
    Converting into single quotes.
zh: 您的真实名字里包含双引号。
    转换为单引号。

en: [This is an email copy of a Usenet post to "%s"]
zh: [这是张贴在“%s”用户组的电子邮件备份]

en: _Address:
zh: 地址(_A)：

en: _Article
zh: 文章(_A)

en: _Browse...
zh: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Delete article
zh: 删除文章(_D)

en: _Directory:
zh: 目录(_D)

en: _Filename:
zh: 文件名(_F)：

en: _Flag body for download
zh: 标记要下载的信体(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Ignore thread (hides the thread by default)
zh: 忽略话题(缺省为隐藏话题)(_I)

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _Password:
zh: 密码(_P)：

en: _Retrieve Body
zh: 重新得到信体(_R)

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Watch thread (highlights the thread)
zh: 跟踪话题_W(加亮话题)

en: default
zh: 预设

en: pan.sendlater
zh: pan.迟后发送

en: pan.sent
zh: pan.发送

en: yEnc (30 percent smaller than UUEnc but less universal)
zh: yEnc (比UU编码体积减小30%，但通用性略低)
