PostgreSQL 7.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (393 entries)

en: 
    Connection options:
zh: 
    联接选项:

en: 
    General options:
zh: 
    一般选项:

en: 
    If no database name is supplied, then the PGDATABASE environment
    variable value is used.
zh: 
    如果没有提供数据库名字, 那么使用 PGDATABASE 环境变量
    的数值.

en: 
    If no input file name is supplied, then standard input is used.
zh: 
    如果没有提供输入文件名, 则使用标准输入.

en: 
    Options controlling the output content:
zh: 
    控制输出内容选项:

en: 
    Options:
zh: 
    选项:

en: 
    The SQL script will be written to the standard output.
zh: 
    将把 SQL 脚本写到标准输出上.

en:   %s [OPTION]...
zh:   %s [选项]...

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh:   %s [选项]... [数据库名字]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [FILE]
zh:   %s [选项]... [文件名]

en:   --help                   show this help, then exit
zh:   --help                   显示此帮助信息, 然后退出

en:   --version                output version information, then exit
zh:   --version                输出版本信息, 然后退出

en:   -C, --create             include commands to create database in dump
zh:   -C, --create             在转储中包括命令,以便创建数据库

en:   -C, --create             issue commands to create the database
zh:   -C, --create             运行命令创建数据库

en:   -D, --column-inserts     dump data as INSERT commands with column names
zh:   -D, --column-inserts     象 INSERT 带字段名字命令一样转储数据

en:   -F, --format=c|t         specify backup file format
zh:   -F, --format=c|t         指定备份文件格式

en:   -F, --format=c|t|p       output file format (custom, tar, plain text)
zh:   -F, --format=c|t|p       输出文件格式 (定制, tar, 明文)

en:   -I, --index=NAME         restore named index
zh:   -I, --index=名字         恢复指定命字的索引

en:   -L, --use-list=FILENAME  use specified table of contents for ordering
                               output from this file
zh:   -L, --use-list=文件名    从这个文件中使用指定的内容表排序
                               输出

en:   -N, --orig-order         restore in original dump order
zh:   -N, --orig-order         以原始的转储顺序恢复

en:   -O, --no-owner           do not output \connect commands in plain
                               text format
zh:   -O, --no-owner           在明文格式中, 不显示 \connect 命令
                               的输出

en:   -O, --no-owner           do not reconnect to database to match
                               object owner
zh:   -O, --no-owner           匹配对象所属者时不重新联接
                               数据库

en:   -P, --function=NAME(args)
                               restore named function
zh:   -P, --function=名字(参数)
                               恢复指定名字的函数

en:   -R, --no-reconnect       disable ALL reconnections to the database in
                               plain text format
zh:   -R, --no-reconnect       在明文格式中, 取消所有联接数据库的
                               重联接

en:   -R, --no-reconnect       disallow ALL reconnections to the database
zh:   -R, --no-reconnect       不允许所有的数据库重联接

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME     specify the superuser user name to use for
                               disabling triggers
zh:   -S, --superuser=NAME     使用指定的超级用户来取消
                               触发器

en:   -S, --superuser=NAME     specify the superuser user name to use in
                               plain text format
zh:   -S, --superuser=NAME     在明文格式中, 使用指定的超级用户
                               名称

en:   -T, --trigger=NAME       restore named trigger
zh:   -T, --trigger=NAME       恢复指定命字的触发器

en:   -U, --username=NAME      connect as specified database user
zh:   -U, --username=名字      以指定的数据库用户联接

en:   -W, --password           force password prompt (should happen automatically)
zh:   -W, --password           强制口令提示 (自动)

en:   -X disable-triggers, --disable-triggers
                               disable triggers during data-only restore
zh:   -X disable-triggers, --disable-triggers
                               在只恢复数据的过程中取消触发器

en:   -X use-set-session-authorization, --use-set-session-authorization
                               output SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION commands rather
                               than \connect commands
zh:   -X use-set-session-authorization, --use-set-session-authorization
                               输出 SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION 命令, 相当于
                               \connect 命令

en:   -X use-set-session-authorization, --use-set-session-authorization
                               use SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION commands instead
                               of reconnecting, if possible
zh:   -X use-set-session-authorization, --use-set-session-authorization
                               如果可能, 使用 SET SESSION AUTHORIZATION 命令替代
                               重联接

en:   -Z, --compress=0-9       compression level for compressed formats
zh:   -Z, --compress=0-9       被压缩格式的压缩级别

en:   -a, --data-only          dump only the data, not the schema
zh:   -a, --data-only          只转储数据,不包括大纲

en:   -a, --data-only          restore only the data, no schema
zh:   -a, --data-only          只恢复数据, 不包括大纲

en:   -b, --blobs              include large objects in dump
zh:   -b, --blobs              在转储中包括大对象

en:   -c, --clean              clean (drop) databases prior to create
zh:   -c, --clean              清除 (删除) 预先的数据库, 以便再创建

en:   -c, --clean              clean (drop) schema prior to create
zh:   -c, --clean              先清楚(删除)预先的大纲,再建立

en:   -d, --dbname=NAME        output database name
zh:   -d, --dbname=名字        输出数据库名字

en:   -d, --inserts            dump data as INSERT, rather than COPY, commands
zh:   -d, --inserts            象 INSERT 一样的转储数据, 相当于 COPY, 命令

en:   -f, --file=FILENAME      output file name
zh:   -f, --file=文件名        输出文件名

en:   -g, --globals-only       dump only global objects, no databases
zh:   -g, --globals-only       只转储全局对象, 不包括数据库

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME      database server host or socket directory
zh:   -h, --host=主机名        数据库服务器的主机名或套接字目录

en:   -i, --ignore-version     proceed even when server version mismatches
zh:   -i, --ignore-version     当服务器版本不匹配时继续运行

en:   -i, --ignore-version     proceed even when server version mismatches
                               pg_dump version
zh:   -i, --ignore-version     当服务器的版本号与 pg_dump 的版本号不匹配时
                               仍继续运行

en:   -i, --ignore-version     proceed even when server version mismatches
                               pg_dumpall version
zh:   -i, --ignore-version     当服务器版本与 pg_dumpall 不匹配时
                               继续运行

en:   -l, --list               print summarized TOC of the archive
zh:   -l, --list               打印归档文件的 TOC 概述

en:   -n, --schema=SCHEMA      dump the named schema only
zh:   -n, --schema=SCHEMA      只转储指定名称的大纲

en:   -o, --oid-order          restore in OID order
zh:   -o, --oid-order          以 OID 顺序恢复

en:   -o, --oids               include OIDs in dump
zh:   -o, --oids               在转储中包括 OID

en:   -p, --port=PORT          database server port number
zh:   -p, --port=端口号        数据库服务器的端口号

en:   -r, --rearrange          rearrange output to put indexes etc. at end
zh:   -r, --rearrange          重新排列输出, 把索引等置于末尾

en:   -s, --schema-only        dump only the schema, no data
zh:   -s, --schema-only        只转储大纲, 不包括数据

en:   -s, --schema-only        restore only the schema, no data
zh:   -s, --schema-only        只恢复大纲, 不包括数据

en:   -t, --table=NAME         restore named table
zh:   -t, --table=NAME         恢复指定命字的表

en:   -t, --table=TABLE        dump the named table only
zh:   -t, --table=TABLE        只转储指定名称的表

en:   -v, --verbose            verbose mode
zh:   -v, --verbose            详细模式

en:   -x, --no-privileges      do not dump privileges (grant/revoke)
zh:   -x, --no-privileges      不要转储权限 (grant/revoke)

en:   -x, --no-privileges      skip restoration of access privileges (grant/revoke)
zh:   -x, --no-privileges      跳过处理权限的恢复 (grant/revoke)

en: %s dumps a database as a text file or to other formats.
zh: %s 把一个数据库转储为纯文本文件或者是其它格式.

en: %s extracts a PostgreSQL database cluster into an SQL script file.
zh: %s 抽取一个 PostgreSQL 数据库簇进一个 SQL 脚本文件.

en: %s restores a PostgreSQL database from an archive created by pg_dump.
zh: %s 从一个归档中恢复一个由 pg_dump 创建的 PostgreSQL 数据库.

en: %s: could not connect to database "%s"
zh: %s: 无法与数据库 "%s" 联接

en: %s: could not connect to database "%s": %s
zh: %s: 无法与数据库 "%s" 联接: %s

en: %s: could not find pg_dump
    Make sure it is in the path or in the same directory as %s.
zh: %s: 没找到 pg_dump
    确定在路径中或与 %s 一样的目录中.

en: %s: could not get server version
zh: %s: 无法从服务器获取版本

en: %s: could not parse ACL list (%s) for database "%s"
zh: %1$s: 无法为数据库 "%3$s" 分析 ACL 列表 (%2$s)

en: %s: could not parse server version "%s"
zh: %s: 无法分析版本字串 "%s"

en: %s: dumping database "%s"...
zh: %s: 正在转储数据库 "%s"...

en: %s: executing %s
zh: %s: 执行 %s

en: %s: invalid -X option -- %s
zh: %s: 无效的 -X 选项 -- %s

en: %s: no result from server
zh: %s: 没有来自服务器的结果

en: %s: pg_dump failed on database "%s", exiting
zh: %s: pg_dump 失败在数据库 "%s", 正在退出

en: %s: query failed: %s
zh: %s: 查询失败: %s

en: %s: query was: %s
zh: %s: 查询是: %s

en: %s: running "%s"
zh: %s: 正在运行 "%s"

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh: %s: 命令行参数太多 (第一个是 "%s")

en: (The INSERT command cannot set OIDs.)
zh: (INSERT 命令无法设置对象标识(oid).)

en: (The system catalogs might be corrupted.)
zh: (系统表可能损坏了.)

en: (Use a different output format.)
zh: (使用不同的输出格式.)

en: *** aborted because of error
zh: *** 因为错误退出

en: -C and -R are incompatible options
zh: -C 和 -R 是互不兼容的选项

en: -C and -c are incompatible options
zh: -C 和 -c 是互不兼容的选项

en: BEGIN command failed: %s
zh: BEGIN 命令失败: %s

en: COPY command executed in non-primary connection
zh: COPY 命令在没有主联接的环境下执行

en: Dumping a specific TOC data block out of order is not supported without ID on this input stream (fseek required)
zh: 如果在此输入流中没有 ID (标识) (fseek 要求的), 那么是不支持乱序转储特定 TOC 数据块的

en: Error message from server: %s
zh: 来自服务器的错误信息: %s

en: Got %d rows instead of one from: %s
zh: 已得到 %d 条记录替代来自 %s 的一条

en: INSERT (-d, -D) and OID (-o) options cannot be used together
zh: INSERT (-d, -D) 和 OID (-o) 选项不能同时使用.

en: Password:
zh: 口令:

en: Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh: 报告错误至 <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.

en: SQL command failed
zh: SQL 命令失败

en: SQL command to dump the contents of table "%s" executed abnormally.
zh: 转储表 "%s" 的内容的 SQL 命令非正常执行.

en: SQL command to dump the contents of table "%s" failed
zh: 转储表 "%s" 的内容的 SQL 命令失败

en: SQL command to dump the contents of table "%s" failed: PQendcopy() failed.
zh: 转储表 "%s" 的内容的 SQL 命令失败: PQendcopy() 失败.

en: TOC Entry %s at %s (length %lu, checksum %d)
zh: 在 %2$s 的 TOC 记录 %1$s (长度 %3$lu, 校验和 %4$d)

en: The command was: %s
zh: 命令是: %s

en: The command was: CLOSE _pg_dump_cursor
zh: 命令是: CLOSE _pg_dump_cursor

en: The command was: FETCH 100 FROM _pg_dump_cursor
zh: 命令是: FETCH 100 FROM _pg_dump_cursor

en: The server returned status %d when %d was expected.
zh: 期望状态 %2$d 的时候服务器返回状态 %1$d.

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh: 输入 "%s --help" 获取更多的信息.

en: Unexpected data offset flag %d
zh: 意外的数据偏移标志 %d

en: Usage:
zh: 用法:

en: User name:
zh: 用户名:

en: WARNING:
      This format is for demonstration purposes; it is not intended for
      normal use. Files will be written in the current working directory.
zh: 警告:
      这个格式仅用于演示; 并非用于一般用途.
      文件将写入当前工作目录.

en: WARNING: aggregate function %s could not be dumped correctly for this database version; ignored
zh: 警告: 无法为此版本的数据库正确转储聚集函数 "%s"; 忽略

en: WARNING: archive is compressed, but this installation does not support compression -- no data will be available
zh: 警告: 归档是压缩过的, 但是当前安装不支持压缩 - 数据将不可使用

en: WARNING: archive was made on a machine with larger integers, some operations may fail
zh: 警告: 归档是在一台有着更大的整数的机器上制作的, 有些操作可能失败

en: WARNING: could not find operator with OID %s
zh: 警告: 未找到 OID 为 %s 的操作符

en: WARNING: ftell mismatch with expected position -- ftell used
zh: 警告: ftell 和预期位置不匹配 -- 使用 ftell

en: WARNING: invalid creation date in header
zh: 警告: 在头中的创建日期无效

en: WARNING: line ignored: %s
zh: 警告: 忽略的行: %s

en: WARNING: owner of aggregate function "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告: 聚集函数 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of data type "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告: 数据类型 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of function "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告: 函数 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of operator "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告: 操作符 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of operator class "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告: 操作符表 "%s" 无效

en: WARNING: owner of schema "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告: 大纲 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: owner of table "%s" appears to be invalid
zh: 警告: 数据表 "%s" 的所有者非法

en: WARNING: requested compression not available in this installation -- archive will be uncompressed
zh: 警告: 所要求的压缩无法在本次安装中获取 - 归档将不被压缩

en: WARNING: skipping large-object restoration
zh: 警告: 忽略大对象的恢复

en: aborting because of version mismatch  (Use the -i option to proceed anyway.)
zh: 因版本差异退出 (用 -i 选项忽略差异继续处理.)

en: actual file length (%s) does not match expected (%s)
zh: 实际文件长度 (%s) 不匹配预期的长度 (%s)

en: allocating AH for %s, format %d
zh: 为 %s 分配 AH, 格式 %d

en: already connected to a database
zh: 已经与一个数据库联接

en: archive format is %d
zh: 归档格式是 %d

en: archive member too large for tar format
zh: 在 tar 格式中归档成员太大

en: archiver
zh: 归档

en: archiver (db)
zh: 归档 (db)

en: attempt to lock table "%s" failed: %s
zh: 尝试锁住表 "%s" 失败: %s

en: attempting to ascertain archive format
zh: 试图确认归档格式

en: cannot restore from compressed archive (not configured for compression support)
zh: 无法从压缩的归档中恢复 (未配置压缩支持)

en: cannot restore large objects without a database connection
zh: 没有数据库联接时无法恢复大对象

en: checking whether we loaded "%s"
zh: 检查我们是否装载了 "%s"

en: command to set search_path failed: %s
zh: 设置 search_path 的查询失败: %s

en: committing large-object transactions
zh: 提交大对象事务

en: compression not supported by tar output format
zh: tar 输出格式不支持压缩

en: compression support is disabled in this format
zh: 在这个格式里, 压缩支持时被关闭了的

en: connecting to database "%s" as user "%s"
zh: 以用户 "%2$s" 的身份联接到数据库 "%1$s"

en: connecting to database for restore
zh: 为恢复数据库与数据库联接

en: connecting to new database "%s" as user "%s"
zh: 以用户 "%2$s" 身份联接到新数据库 "%1$s"

en: connection to database "%s" failed: %s
zh: 与数据库 "%s" 联接失败: %s

en: corrupt tar header found in %s (expected %d, computed %d) file position %s
zh: 在文件 %1$s 的位置 %4$s 发现崩溃的 tar 头(预计在 %2$d, 计算出来在 %3$d)

en: could not close TOC file: %s
zh: 无法关闭 TOC 文件: %s

en: could not close archive file: %s
zh: 无法关闭归档文件: %s

en: could not close compression library: %s
zh: 无法关闭压缩库: %s

en: could not close compression stream: %s
zh: 无法关闭压缩流: %s

en: could not close data file
zh: 无法关闭数据文件

en: could not close data file after reading
zh: 读取之后无法关闭数据文件

en: could not close large object TOC file: %s
zh: 无法关闭大对象 TOC 文件: %s

en: could not close large object file
zh: 无法关闭大对象文件

en: could not close output archive file
zh: 无法关闭输出归档文件

en: could not close output file: %s
zh: 无法关闭输出文件: %s

en: could not close tar member
zh: 无法关闭 tar 成员

en: could not close tar member: %s
zh: 无法关闭 tar 成员: %s

en: could not close the input file after reading header: %s
zh: 读取头之后无法关闭输入文件: %s

en: could not commit database transaction
zh: 无法提交数据库事务

en: could not commit transaction for large object cross-references
zh: 无法为大对象交叉引用提交事务

en: could not compress data: %s
zh: 无法压缩数据: %s

en: could not create index on large object cross-reference table
zh: 无法在大对象交叉引用表上创建索引

en: could not create large object
zh: 无法创建大对象

en: could not create large object cross-reference entry
zh: 无法创建大对象交叉引用记录

en: could not create large object cross-reference table
zh: 无法创建大对象交叉引用表

en: could not create pgdump_oid table: %s
zh: 无法创建 pgdump_oid 表: %s

en: could not drop pgdump_oid table: %s
zh: 无法删除 pgdump_oid 表: %s

en: could not execute query
zh: 无法执行查询

en: could not find OID columns of table "%s": %s
zh: 无法寻找表 "%s" 的 OID 字段: %s

en: could not find entry for ID %d
zh: 无法为 ID %d 找到记录

en: could not find entry for database template1 in table pg_database
zh: 无法在 pg_database 表中找到 template1 数据库记录

en: could not find file %s in archive
zh: 无法在归档中找到文件 %s

en: could not find header for file %s in tar archive
zh: 无法在 tar 归档里为文件 %s 找到头标

en: could not generate temporary file name: %s
zh: 无法生成临时文件名: %s

en: could not get server_version from libpq
zh: 无法从 libpq 获取服务器版本

en: could not initialize compression library: %s
zh: 无法初始化压缩库: %s

en: could not insert into pgdump_oid table: %s
zh: 无法插入到 pgdump_oid 表: %s

en: could not open TOC file
zh: 无法打开 TOC 文件

en: could not open TOC file for input: %s
zh: 无法为输入打开 TOC 文件: %s

en: could not open TOC file for output: %s
zh: 无法为输出打开 TOC 文件: %s

en: could not open archive file "%s": %s
zh: 无法打开归档文件 "%s": %s

en: could not open data file for input
zh: 无法为输入打开数据文件

en: could not open data file for output
zh: 无法为输出打开数据文件

en: could not open input file: %s
zh: 无法打开输入文件: %s

en: could not open large object
zh: 无法打开大对象

en: could not open large object TOC for input: %s
zh: 无法打开大对象 TOC 进行输入: %s

en: could not open large object TOC for output: %s
zh: 无法打开大对象 TOC 进行输出: %s

en: could not open large object file
zh: 无法打开大对象文件

en: could not open output file "%s" for writing
zh: 无法打开输出文件 "%s" 用于写出

en: could not open output file: %s
zh: 无法打开输出文件: %s

en: could not open temporary file
zh: 无法打开临时文件

en: could not output padding at end of tar member
zh: 无法在 tar 成员尾部输出填充内容

en: could not parse ACL list (%s) for object "%s" (%s)
zh: 无法为对象 "%2$s" 分析 ACL 列表 (%1$s) (%3$s)

en: could not parse numeric array: invalid character in number
zh: 无法分析数组: 数字中有无效的字符

en: could not parse numeric array: too many numbers
zh: 无法分析数组: 数字太多

en: could not parse version string "%s"
zh: 无法分析版本字串 "%s"

en: could not read data block -- expected %lu, got %lu
zh: 无法读取数据块 - 预期 %lu, 实际 %lu

en: could not read input file: %s
zh: 无法读取输入文件: %s

en: could not reconnect to database: %s
zh: 无法与数据库重新联接: %s

en: could not set datestyle to ISO: %s
zh: 无法设置 ISO 日期类型: %s

en: could not set extra_float_digits: %s
zh: 无法设置 extra_float_digits: %s

en: could not set search_path to "%s": %s
zh: 无法设置查找路径为 "%s": %s

en: could not set session user to "%s": %s
zh: 无法设置会话用户为 "%s": %s

en: could not set transaction isolation level to serializable: %s
zh: 无法把事务隔离级别设置为可串行化: %s

en: could not start database transaction
zh: 无法开始数据库事务

en: could not start transaction for large object cross-references
zh: 无法为大对象交叉引用启动事务

en: could not uncompress data: %s
zh: 无法解压缩数据: %s

en: could not update column "%s" of table "%s": %s
zh: 无法更新表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s": %3$s

en: could not write byte
zh: 无法写字节

en: could not write byte: %s
zh: 无法写字节: %s

en: could not write compressed chunk
zh: 无法写入压缩的块

en: could not write null block at end of tar archive
zh: 无法在 tar 归档末尾写 null 块

en: could not write tar header
zh: 无法写 tar 头

en: could not write to compressed archive
zh: 无法写入压缩的归档

en: could not write to custom output routine
zh: 无法写出到客户输出过程

en: could not write to large object (result: %lu, expected: %lu)
zh: 无法写入大对象 (结果: %lu, 预期: %lu)

en: could not write to output file (%lu != %lu)
zh: 无法写出到输出文件 (%lu != %lu)

en: could not write to tar member (wrote %lu, attempted %lu)
zh: 无法写入 tar 成员 (写了 %lu, 企图写 %lu)

en: could not write uncompressed chunk
zh: 无法写入未压缩的块

en: creating %s %s
zh: 创建 %s %s

en: creating table for large object cross-references
zh: 为大对象交叉引用创建表

en: custom archiver
zh: 客户归档

en: definition of view "%s" appears to be empty (length zero)
zh: 视图 "%s" 的定义是空的(零长)

en: did not find magic string in file header
zh: 在文件头中没有找到魔术字串

en: direct database connections are not supported in pre-1.3 archives
zh: 1.3 以前的归档里不支持直接数据库联接

en: disabling triggers
zh: 关闭触发器

en: dropping %s %s
zh: 删除 %s %s

en: dumpBlobs(): could not open large object: %s
zh: dumpBlobs(): 无法打开大对象: %s

en: dumpBlobs(): cursor declaration failed: %s
zh: dumpBlobs(): 游标声明失败: %s

en: dumpBlobs(): error reading large object: %s
zh: dumpBlobs(): 读取大对象错误: %s

en: dumpBlobs(): fetch from cursor failed: %s
zh: dumpBlobs(): 从游标抓取失败: %s

en: dumpClasses(): SQL command failed
zh: dumpClasses(): SQL 命令失败

en: dumping contents of table %s
zh: 正在转储表 %s 的内容

en: dumping data out of order is not supported in this archive format: %s is required, but comes before %s in the archive file.
zh: 这个归档格式里不支持乱序转储数据: 要求 %s,但它在归档文件里位于 %s 前面.

en: dumping foreign key constraints for table "%s"
zh: 为表 "%s" 转储外键约束

en: dumping out database comment
zh: 转储数据库注释

en: dumping out indexes
zh: 转储索引

en: dumping out rules
zh: 转储规则

en: dumping out tables
zh: 转储表

en: dumping out user-defined aggregate functions
zh: 转储用户定义聚集函数

en: dumping out user-defined casts
zh: 转储用户定义类型转换

en: dumping out user-defined functions
zh: 转储用户定义函数

en: dumping out user-defined operator classes
zh: 转储用户定义操作符集

en: dumping out user-defined operators
zh: 转储用户定义操作符

en: dumping out user-defined procedural languages
zh: 转储用户定义过程语言

en: dumping out user-defined schemas
zh: 转储出用户定义的大纲

en: dumping out user-defined types
zh: 转储用户定义类型

en: dumping triggers for table "%s"
zh: 为表 "%s" 转储触发器

en: enabling triggers
zh: 打开触发器

en: entry ID %d out of range -- perhaps a corrupt TOC
zh: 记录 ID %d 超出范围 - 可能是损坏了的 TOC

en: error during file seek: %s
zh: 在文件内定位时出错: %s

en: error in finding the last system OID: %s
zh: 查找最后的系统 OID 时出错: %s

en: error in finding the template1 database: %s
zh: 查找 template1 数据库出错: %s

en: error returned by PQendcopy
zh: PQendcopy 返回错误

en: error returned by PQputline
zh: PQputline 返回错误

en: error while updating column "%s" of table "%s": %s
zh: 更新表 "%2$s" 的字段 "%1$s" 时出错: %3$s

en: executing %s %s
zh: 执行 %s %s

en: expected %d check constraints on table "%s" but found %d
zh: 预计有 %d 个检查约束在表 "%s" 上, 但只找到 %d 个

en: expected %d triggers on table "%s" but found %d
zh: 预期在表 "%2$s" 上有触发器 %1$d , 却发现 %3$d

en: expected format (%d) differs from format found in file (%d)
zh: 预期的格式 (%d) 和在文件里找到的格式 (%d) 不同

en: failed sanity check, operator with OID %s not found
zh: 健全检查失败, 未找到 OID 为 %s 的操作符

en: failed sanity check, parent OID %s of table "%s" (OID %s) not found
zh: 健全检查失败, 未找到表 "%2$s" (OID %3$s) 的 OID 为 %1$s 的父辈

en: failed sanity check, parent OID %s of table (OID %s) not found
zh: 健全检查失败, 表 (OID %2$s) 的 OID 为 %1$s 的父辈

en: failed to connect to database
zh: 与数据库联接失败

en: failed to reconnect to database
zh: 与数据库重新联接失败

en: file archiver
zh: 文件归档

en: file offset in dump file is too large
zh: 在转储文件中的文件偏移量太大

en: finding check constraints for table "%s"
zh: 正在为表 "%s" 查找检查约束

en: finding default expressions of table "%s"
zh: 正在查找表 "%s" 的默认表达式

en: finding inheritance relationships
zh: 正在查找关系继承

en: finding the columns and types of table "%s"
zh: 正在查找表 "%s" 的字段和类型

en: fixing large object cross-references for %s.%s
zh: 为 %s.%s 修补大对象交叉引用

en: fixing up large-object cross-reference for "%s"
zh: 为 "%s" 修复大对象的交叉引用

en: flagging inherited columns in subtables
zh: 在子表里标记继承字段

en: found more than one entry for database template1 in table pg_database
zh: 在 pg_database 表中找到多条 template1 数据库记录

en: found more than one pg_database entry for this database
zh: 找到此数据库的多于一条的 pg_database 记录

en: found unexpected block ID (%d) when reading data -- expected %d
zh: 读取数据时发现意外块 ID (%d) - 预期是 %d

en: handler procedure for procedural language "%s" not found
zh: 未找到用于过程语言 "%s" 的句柄过程

en: ignoring large-object cross-references for %s %s
zh: 为 %s %s 忽略大对象交叉引用

en: implied data-only restore
zh: 隐含的只恢复数据

en: incomplete tar header found (%lu bytes)
zh: 发现不完整 tar 头 (%lu 字节)

en: input file does not appear to be a valid archive
zh: 输入文件看上去不象有效的归档

en: input file does not appear to be a valid archive (too short?)
zh: 输入文件看上去不象有效的归档 (太短?)

en: input file is too short (read %lu, expected 5)
zh: 输入文件太短 (读了 %lu, 预期 5)

en: inserted invalid OID
zh: 插入了非法 OID

en: internal error -- WriteData cannot be called outside the context of a DataDumper routine
zh: 内部错误 -- WriteData 不能在 DataDumper 过程的环境之外调用

en: internal error -- neither th nor fh specified in tarReadRaw()
zh: 内部错误 -- 在 tarReadRaw() 里既未声明 th 也未声明 fh

en: invalid COPY statement -- could not find "copy" in string "%s"
zh: COPY 语句错 -- 无法在字串 "%s" 中找到 "copy"

en: invalid COPY statement -- could not find "from stdin" in string "%s" starting at position %lu
zh: COPY 语句错 -- 无法在从 %2$lu 位置开始的字串 "%1$s" 里找到 "from stdin" 字样

en: invalid OID for large object
zh: 大对象的无效 OID

en: invalid OID for large object (%u)
zh: 用于大对象的非法 OID (%u)

en: invalid adnum value %d for table "%s"
zh: 表 "%2$s" 的无效 adnum 值 %1$d

en: invalid argument string (%s) for trigger "%s" on table "%s"
zh: 给表 "%3$s" 上的触发器 "%2$s" 的错误参数 (%1$s)

en: invalid attribute numbering in table "%s"
zh: 表 "%s" 中的无效属性计算

en: invalid column number %d for table "%s"
zh: 对于表 "%2$s" 字段个数 %1$d 是无效的

en: invalid output format "%s" specified
zh: 声明了非法的输出格式 "%s"

en: large objects cannot be loaded without a database connection
zh: 没有数据库联接时无法装载大对象

en: large-object output is not supported for plain-text dump files
zh: 纯文本转储文件不支持输出大对象.

en: large-object output not supported for a single schema
zh: 不支持单个大纲的大对象输出.

en: large-object output not supported for a single table
zh: 不支持单个表的大对象输出.

en: large-object output not supported in chosen format
zh: 选定的格式不支持大对象输出

en: last built-in OID is %u
zh: 最后的内置 OID 是 %u

en: maximum system OID is %u
zh: 最大系统 OID 是 %u

en: mismatch in actual vs. predicted file position (%s vs. %s)
zh: 实际文件位置和预期文件位置不匹配 (%s 对 %s)

en: missing pg_database entry for database "%s"
zh: 缺少用于 "%s" 的 pg_database 记录

en: missing pg_database entry for this database
zh: 缺少此数据库的 pg_database 记录

en: moving from position %s to next member at file position %s
zh: 从位置 %s 移动到文件位置 %s 的下一个成员

en: no OID type columns in table %s
zh: 表 %s 中没有 OID 类型字段

en: now at file position %s
zh: 现在在文件的位置 %s

en: options "clean" (-c) and "data only" (-a) cannot be used together
zh: 选项 "清洁" (-c) 和 "只转储数据" (-a) 不能同时使用.

en: options "schema only" (-s) and "data only" (-a) cannot be used together
zh: 选项 "只转储大纲" (-s) 和 "只转储数据" (-a) 不能同时使用.

en: out of memory
zh: 内存用尽

en: preparing to dump the contents of table %s
zh: 准备转储表 %s 的内容

en: proceeding despite version mismatch
zh: 忽略版本差异继续处理

en: query produced null referenced table name for foreign key trigger "%s" on table "%s" (OID of table: %s)
zh: 对在表 "%2$s" 上的外键触发器 "%1$s" 上的查询生成 NULL 个引用表(表的 OID 是: %3$s)

en: query returned more than one (%d) pg_database entry for database "%s"
zh: 查询为数据库 "%2$s" 返回了超过一条 (%1$d) pg_database 记录

en: query to get column default values failed: %s
zh: 获取字段缺省值的查询失败: %s

en: query to get comment on OID %s failed: %s
zh: 获取 OID 为 %s 的注释的查询失败: %s

en: query to get comments on table %s failed: %s
zh: 获取表为 %s 的注释的查询失败: %s

en: query to get data of sequence "%s" failed: %s
zh: 获取序列 "%s" 的数据的查询失败: %s

en: query to get data of sequence "%s" returned %d rows (expected 1)
zh: 获取序列 "%s" 的数据的查询返回了 %d 行 (预期是 1)

en: query to get data of sequence "%s" returned name "%s"
zh: 获取序列 "%s" 的数据的查询返回了名字 "%s"

en: query to get database OID failed: %s
zh: 获取数据库 OID 的查询失败: %s

en: query to get rules associated with table "%s" failed: %s
zh: 获取与表 "%s" 关联的规则失败: %s

en: query to get table columns failed: %s
zh: 获取表字段的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain check constraints failed: %s
zh: 获取检查约束的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain data type information failed: %s
zh: 获取数据类型信息的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" failed: %s
zh: 获取视图 "%s" 定义的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned more than one definition
zh: 获取视图 "%s" 定义的查询返回超过一个定义

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned no data
zh: 获取视图 "%s" 定义的查询没有返回数据

en: query to obtain definition of view "%s" returned null OID
zh: 获取视图 "%s" 定义的查询返回空 OID

en: query to obtain domain constraint information failed: %s
zh: 获取域信息的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain domain information failed: %s
zh: 获取域信息的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain information on data type "%s" failed: %s
zh: 获取数据类型 "%s" 的信息查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain information on function "%s" failed: %s
zh: 获取函数 "%s" 的信息查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain inheritance relationships failed: %s
zh: 获取继承关系的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of aggregate functions failed: %s
zh: 获取聚集函数列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of casts failed: %s
zh: 获取类型转换列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of data types failed: %s
zh: 获取数据类型列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of foreign key definitions failed: %s
zh: 获取外键定义列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of functions failed: %s
zh: 获取函数列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of indexes failed: %s
zh: 获取索引列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of operator classes failed: %s
zh: 获取操作符表列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of operators failed: %s
zh: 获取操作符列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of procedural languages failed: %s
zh: 获取过程语言列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of schemas failed: %s
zh: 获取大纲列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of tables failed: %s
zh: 获取数据表列表的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain list of triggers failed: %s
zh: 获取触发器的查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain name of data type %s failed: %s
zh: 获取数据类型 %s 的名字查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain operator class details failed: %s
zh: 获取操作符表查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain operator class functions failed: %s
zh: 获取操作符表的函数查询失败: %s

en: query to obtain operator class operators failed: %s
zh: 获取操作符表的操作符查询失败: %s

en: query yielded %d rows instead of one: %s
zh: 查询放弃 %d 条记录, 由一条记录代替: %s

en: query yielded no rows: %s
zh: 查询放弃, 没有记录: %s

en: read %lu bytes into lookahead buffer
zh: 读取 %lu 字节到预览缓冲区

en: read TOC entry %d (ID %d) for %s %s
zh: 为 %3$s %4$s 读取 TOC 记录 %1$d (ID %2$d)

en: read dependency for %s -> %s
zh: 读取 %s -> %s 的依赖性

en: reading column info for interesting tables
zh: 正在读取感兴趣表的列信息

en: reading schemas
zh: 读取大纲

en: reading table inheritance information
zh: 读取表继承信息

en: reading user-defined aggregate functions
zh: 读取用户定义聚集函数

en: reading user-defined functions
zh: 读取用户定义函数

en: reading user-defined operator classes
zh: 读取用户定义操作符集

en: reading user-defined operators
zh: 读取用户定义操作符

en: reading user-defined tables
zh: 读取用户定义表

en: reading user-defined types
zh: 读取用户定义类型

en: requested %d bytes, got %d from lookahead and %d from file
zh: 要求 %d 字节, 从预览中获取 %d, 从文件中获取 %d

en: restored %d large objects
zh: 恢复了 %d 个大对象

en: restoring data for table "%s"
zh: 为表 "%s" 恢复数据

en: restoring large object OID %u
zh: 恢复 OID %u 的大对象

en: restoring large object with OID %u as %u
zh: 把 OID 为 %u 的大对象恢复为 %u

en: sanity check on integer size (%lu) failed
zh: 整数尺寸 (%lu) 的健全检查失败

en: saving database definition
zh: 保存数据库定义

en: saving large objects
zh: 保存大对象

en: schema with OID %s does not exist
zh: OID 为 %s 的大纲不存在

en: server version: %s; %s version: %s
zh: 服务器版本: %s; %s 版本: %s

en: skipping tar member %s
zh: 忽略 tar 成员 %s

en: specified schema "%s" does not exist
zh: 指定的大纲 "%s" 不存在

en: specified table "%s" does not exist
zh: 指定的表 "%s" 不存在

en: starting large-object transactions
zh: 开始大对象事务

en: tar archiver
zh: tar 归档

en: this format cannot be read
zh: 无法读取这个格式

en: unrecognized data block type %d while restoring archive
zh: 恢复归档时碰到不识别的数据块类型 %d

en: unrecognized data block type (%d) while searching archive
zh: 搜索归档是碰到不识别的数据块类型 (%d)

en: unrecognized file format "%d"
zh: 不可识别的文件格式 "%d"

en: unrecognized provolatile value for function "%s"
zh: 函数 "%s" 的意外正向易失值

en: unsupported version (%d.%d) in file header
zh: 在文件头中有不支持的版本 (%d.%d)

en: use a full dump instead
zh: 使用完整转储替代.

en: validator procedure for procedural language "%s" not found
zh: 未找到用于过程语言 "%s" 的校验过程

en: warning from original dump file: %s
zh: 来自原始转储文件的警告: %s

en: write error appending to tar archive (wrote %lu, attempted %lu)
zh: 向 tar 归档附加时写错误 (写了 %lu, 试图写 %lu)

en: write error in _WriteBuf (%lu != %lu)
zh: 在 _WriteBuf 里的写错误 (%lu != %lu)

en: wrote %lu bytes of large object data (result = %lu)
zh: 写了 %lu 字节的大对象数据 (结果 = %lu)

en: wrote remaining %lu bytes of large-object data (result = %lu)
zh: 写剩下了 %lu 字节的大对象数据 (结果 = %lu)
