printconf - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (371 entries)

en: "%s" is not a valid queue name.
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的队列名称。

en: '%s' does not exist, or is not writable.
zh_CN: “%s”不存在，或不可写。

en: '%s', '%s', '%s'
    '%s' or '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”、“%s”、“%s”
    “%s”或“%s”

en: (Specified)
zh_CN: (已指定)

en: (recommended
    driver is %s)
zh_CN: (推荐的驱动程序
    是 %s)

en: (this is the
    recommended driver)
zh_CN: (这不是推荐的
    的驱动程序)

en: 72pt per inch
zh_CN: 每英寸 72pt

en: ASC_II text test page
zh_CN: ASC_II 文本测试页

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About to create the following queue:
zh_CN: 即将建立以下队列：

en: About to create the following queue:
zh_CN: 即将建立以下队列：

en: Add Alias
zh_CN: 添加别名

en: Add a new option
zh_CN: 添加新选项

en: Add a new print queue
zh_CN: 添加一个新打印队列

en: Add a new queue
zh_CN: 添加一个新打印队列

en: Add an Alias
zh_CN: 添加别名

en: Add an allowed host
zh_CN: 添加一个允许的主机

en: Add queue option
zh_CN: 添加队列选项

en: Add/edit queue option
zh_CN: 添加/编辑队列选项

en: Alias:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Aliases:
zh_CN: 别名：

en: Allowed hosts
zh_CN: 允许的主机

en: An existing queue has an alias of that name.
zh_CN: 使用该别名的队列已存在。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用改变

en: Applying changes.
    Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在应用改变。
    请稍候...

en: Assume Unknown Data is Text
zh_CN: 假定未知数据为文本

en: At end of job:
zh_CN: 在作业结束时：

en: At start of job:
zh_CN: 在作业开始时：

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: Autoselect driver
zh_CN: 自动选择驱动程序

en: Available drivers:
zh_CN: 可用驱动程序：

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Banner pages
zh_CN: 横幅页

en: Banner pages (start,end):
    for example, '%s'
zh_CN: 标题页(开始、结束)：
    例如：“%s”

en: Big5 PostScript test page
zh_CN: 大五码 PostScript 测试页

en: Billing label
zh_CN: 帐单标签

en: Bottom margin (pt):
zh_CN: 下页边(pt)：

en: Bottom margin in pt (1/72 in)
zh_CN: 以 pt 为单位的下页边(1/72 英寸)

en: Browsed queues
zh_CN: 浏览队列

en: Can't determine the printer model attached to this device.
zh_CN: 无法判定连接在该设备上的打印机型号。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change Type
zh_CN: 改变类型

en: Characters per inch
zh_CN: 每英寸字符数

en: Choose the manufacturer
zh_CN: 选择制造商

en: Choose the queue type
zh_CN: 选择队列类型

en: Choose the type of queue you want to use
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的队列类型

en: Choose which other computers may use this queue.
zh_CN: 选择哪些其它计算机可以使用该队列。

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注解

en: Configure printers
zh_CN: 配置打印机

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Conflicting commands: %s and %s
zh_CN: 命令矛盾：%s 和 %s

en: Convert Text to Postscript
zh_CN: 将文本转换成 Postscript

en: Couldn't load driver information.
zh_CN: 无法载入驱动程序信息。

en: Create a New Queue
zh_CN: 建立一个新队列

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Custom Command
zh_CN: 定制命令

en: Custom Device
zh_CN: 定制设备

en: Custom Filter
zh_CN: 定制过滤器

en: Custom device
zh_CN: 定制设备

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Alias
zh_CN: 删除别名

en: Delete the selected queue
zh_CN: 删除选中的打印队列

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device File
zh_CN: 设备文件

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Do you want to save the changes
    you made to your printer configuration?
zh_CN: 您想保存您对打印机配置所做的改变吗？

en: Do you wish to enable it anyway?
zh_CN: 您想启用吗？

en: Do you wish to use it anyway?
zh_CN: 无论如何您都要使用吗？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动程序

en: Driver notes:
zh_CN: 驱动程序注释：

en: Driver options
zh_CN: 驱动程序选项

en: Driver:
zh_CN: 驱动程序：

en: ERROR: No box named "%s" found.
zh_CN: 错误：没有发现叫“%s”的箱。

en: ERROR: box "%s" is not a writable interface.
zh_CN: 错误：“%s”不是可写的接口。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Alias
zh_CN: 编辑别名

en: Edit Driver
zh_CN: 编辑驱动程序

en: Edit Driver Options
zh_CN: 编辑驱动程序选项

en: Edit Local Printer
zh_CN: 编辑本地打印机

en: Edit Name and Aliases
zh_CN: 编辑名称及别名

en: Edit Queue
zh_CN: 编辑队列

en: Edit a print queue
zh_CN: 编辑一个打印队列

en: Edit queue option
zh_CN: 编辑队列选项

en: Edit the alias
zh_CN: 编辑别名

en: Edit the selected queue
zh_CN: 编辑选中的打印队列

en: Edit this host
zh_CN: 编辑该主机

en: Edit this option
zh_CN: 编辑该选项

en: Effective Filter Locale
zh_CN: 有效的过滤区

en: Enable _LPD protocol
zh_CN: 启用 _LPD 协议

en: Enter the Jetdirect ip and port to use.
zh_CN: 输入要使用的 Jetdirect ip 和端口

en: Enter the LPD server and queue to use.
zh_CN: 输入 LPD 服务器和要使用的队列。

en: Enter the NCP server and queue to use.
zh_CN: 输入 NCP 服务器和要使用的队列。

en: Enter the SMB share to use.
zh_CN: 输入要使用的 SMB 共享。

en: Enter the device you would like to use.
zh_CN: 输入您想要使用的设备。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Failed to parse alchemist context: 
    %s
zh_CN: 解析 alchemist 内容失败：
    %s

en: Failed to write queues.
zh_CN: 写入队列失败。

en: Filter options
zh_CN: 过滤器选项

en: Finish
zh_CN: 结束

en: Finish Making New Queue
zh_CN: 新队列建立完毕

en: Finish, and create the new print queue
zh_CN: 结束，并创建新打印队列

en: Float: Min %s | Max %s
zh_CN: 浮点值：最小 %s | 最大 %s

en: For example: /dev/lp0
zh_CN: 例如：/dev/lp0

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generic (click to select manufacturer)
zh_CN: 通用（点击来选择制造商）

en: HH:MM:SS or '%s'.
    Use GMT.
zh_CN: HH:MM:SS 或“%s”。
    使用 GMT。

en: Here are the messages that appeared in the error log:
zh_CN: 这是出现在错误日志中的消息：

en: Host IP
zh_CN: 主机 IP

en: I don't know enough about this printer model to choose a driver.
zh_CN: 没有足够关于该打印机型号的信息来选择驱动程序。

en: IP port number (often 9100)
zh_CN: IP 端口号码(通常是 9100)

en: IP:
zh_CN: IP：

en: IPP Print Queue
zh_CN: IPP 打印队列

en: If you like, you can enter a description of the printer to help you identify it more easily.
zh_CN: 如果您想要的话，您可以输入对打印机的描述来帮助您更容易地标识它们。

en: Imageable Area
zh_CN: 可使用图形区域

en: Importing CUPS queues ...
zh_CN: 正在导入 CUPS 队列...

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initializing alchemist edit environment ...
zh_CN: 初始化 alchemist 编辑环境...

en: Initializing linux printing database ...
zh_CN: 初始化 linux 打印数据库...

en: Integer: Min %s | Max %s
zh_CN: 整数：最小 %s | 最大 %s

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效名称

en: Invalid option name
zh_CN: 无效选项名称

en: Invalid printconf context
zh_CN: printconf 内容无效

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: It is part of the "ncpfs" package, as distributed by Red Hat.
zh_CN: 它是红帽发行的“ncpfs”软件包的一部分。

en: It is part of the "samba-client" package, as distributed by Red Hat.
zh_CN: 它是红帽所发行的“samba-client”软件包的一部分。

en: JPE_G test
zh_CN: JPE_G 测试

en: Japanese EUC PostScript test page
zh_CN: 日文 EUC PostScript 测试页

en: Japanese JIS PostScript test page
zh_CN: 日文 JIS PostScript 测试页

en: Japanese SJIS PostScript test page
zh_CN: 日文 SJIS PostScript 测试页

en: Japanese _EUC text test page
zh_CN: 日文 _EUC 文本测试页

en: Japanese _JIS text test page
zh_CN: 日文 _JIS 文本测试页

en: Japanese _SJIS text test page
zh_CN: 日文 _SJIS 文本测试页

en: Jetdirect (JETDIRECT) Data
zh_CN: Jetdirect (JETDIRECT) 数据

en: Jetdirect Printer
zh_CN: Jetdirect 打印机

en: LPD Data
zh_CN: LPD 数据

en: Landscape (%s or %s)
zh_CN: 横向(%s 或 %s)

en: Left margin (pt):
zh_CN: 左页边(pt)：

en: Left margin in pt (1/72 in)
zh_CN: 以 pt 为单位的左页边(1/72 英寸)

en: Linefeed translation
zh_CN: 换行符号转换

en: Lines per inch
zh_CN: 每英寸行数

en: Loading printer information.
    Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在载入打印机信息。
    请稍候...

en: Local Printer Device
zh_CN: 本地打印机设备

en: Lpd Queue:
zh_CN: Lpd 队列：

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: NCP print queues require the "nprint" program, which does not appear to be installed.
zh_CN: NCP 打印队列需要“nprint”程序，该程序似乎还没有被安装。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name and Type
zh_CN: 名称及类型

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Names
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need device, make and model.
zh_CN: 需要设备、制造商和型号。

en: Network _devices
zh_CN: 网络设备(_D)

en: Networked CUPS (_IPP)
zh_CN: 联网的 CUPS (_IPP)

en: Networked _JetDirect
zh_CN: 联网的 _JetDirect

en: Networked _Novell (NCP)
zh_CN: 联网的 _Novell (NCP)

en: Networked _UNIX (LPD)
zh_CN: 联网的 _UNIX (LPD)

en: Networked _Windows (SMB)
zh_CN: 联网的 _Windows (SMB)

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No handler for command:
zh_CN: 该命令无处理程序：

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Notes from the Linux Printing Database
zh_CN: 从 Linux 打印数据库获得的注释

en: Novell Netware Printer (NCP) Data
zh_CN: Novell Netware 打印机 (NCP) 数据

en: Novell Print Queue
zh_CN: Novell 打印队列

en: Now run printconf-backend (or restart lpd service).
zh_CN: 现在请运行 printconf-backend (或重新启动 lpd 服务)。

en: Number of columns on a page
zh_CN: 打印页上的列数

en: Number of document pages per
    printed page: 1, 2, 4, 6, 9, or 16
zh_CN: 每页上打印的文档页数：
    1、2、4、6、9、或 16

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: On the following screens, you will be asked to provide basic information for adding a new print queue.  You will be able to edit the more advanced options afterwards.
    
    Nothing will be done to your settings until you hit "Finish" on the last screen.
zh_CN: 以下的屏幕中会请您提供添加新打印队列所需的基本信息。此后，您就能够编辑更高级的选项。
    
    直到您在最后一屏上点击“完成”按钮时，您的设置才会被改变。

en: Option name
zh_CN: 选项名称

en: Override?
zh_CN: 超越吗？

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Page label
zh_CN: 页码标签

en: Passwd
zh_CN: 口令

en: Password:
zh_CN: 口令：

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Patience
zh_CN: 请稍候

en: Pick the printer device from the list, or enter it using "Custom" below.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择打印机设备，或者用下面的“定制”按钮输入。

en: Please enter a name for this queue.  Choose a short name that begins with a letter and contains no spaces.
zh_CN: 请为该队列输入一个名称。名称要简短，以字母开头并且不包含空格。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Postscript Printer
zh_CN: Postscript 打印机

en: Prerender Postscript
zh_CN: 预绘制 Postscript

en: Pretty-print text (%s or %s)
zh_CN: Pretty-print 文本(%s 或 %s)

en: Printer Device
zh_CN: 打印机设备

en: Printer Device:
zh_CN: 打印机设备：

en: Printer configuration
zh_CN: 打印机配置

en: Printer configuration - %s
zh_CN: 打印机配置 - %s

en: Printer driver
zh_CN: 打印机驱动程序

en: Printer hostname or IP address
zh_CN: 打印机主机名或 IP 地址

en: Printer model
zh_CN: 打印机型号

en: Printer notes:
zh_CN: 打印机注释：

en: Printer/driver _notes...
zh_CN: 打印机/驱动程序注记(_N)...

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机：

en: Printer:
zh_CN: 打印机：

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Queue Driver
zh_CN: 队列驱动程序

en: Queue Name
zh_CN: 队列名称

en: Queue Type
zh_CN: 队列类型

en: Queue name
zh_CN: 队列名称

en: Queue options
zh_CN: 队列选项

en: Queue type
zh_CN: 队列类型

en: Queue type:
zh_CN: 队列类型：

en: Queue:
zh_CN: 队列：

en: Queue:
zh_CN: 队列：

en: Raw Print Queue
zh_CN: 原始打印队列

en: Really delete "%s"?
zh_CN: 真的要删除“%s”吗？

en: Remove this host from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中删除该主机

en: Remove this option
zh_CN: 删除该选项

en: Rescan devices
zh_CN: 重扫描设备

en: Reset to the default options
zh_CN: 重设默认选项

en: Right margin (pt):
zh_CN: 右页边(pt)：

en: Right margin in pt (1/72 in)
zh_CN: 以 pt 为单位的右页边(1/72 英寸)

en: SMB print queues require the "smbclient" program, which does not appear to be installed.
zh_CN: SMB 打印队列需要“smbclient”程序。该程序似乎没有被安装。

en: Scaling (percentage)
zh_CN: 缩放(比例)

en: Select a queue type:
zh_CN: 选择队列类型：

en: Select the Driver to use with this Queue.
zh_CN: 选择用于该队列的驱动程序。

en: Select the appropriate printer manufacturer and model.
zh_CN: 选择恰当的打印机制造商和型号。

en: Select the printer manufacturer and model.
zh_CN: 选择打印机制造商和型号。

en: Select the printer manufacturer and model. Depending on how the remote queue is configured, you may need to select the generic PostScript option here.
zh_CN: 选择打印机制造商和型号。依据远程队列的配置情况而定，此处您可能需要选择通用的 PostScript 选项。

en: Send End-of-Transmission (EOT)
zh_CN: 发送传输结束信号 (EOT)

en: Send Form-Feed (FF)
zh_CN: 发送换页信号 (FF)

en: Sent %s
    to '%s' queue.  Does it look okay?
zh_CN: 将 %s
    发送到“%s”队列。看起来正确吗？

en: Sent %s to "%s".
zh_CN: 将 %s 发送给“%s”。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server hostname or IP address:
zh_CN: 服务器主机名或 IP 地址：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Set as _default
zh_CN: 设为默认(_D)

en: Set as de_fault
zh_CN: 设为默认(_F)

en: Set as default queue
zh_CN: 设立为默认打印队列

en: Setting Up
zh_CN: 正在设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Share:
zh_CN: 共享：

en: Share:
zh_CN: 共享：

en: Sharing properties
zh_CN: 共享属性

en: Short description:
zh_CN: 简短描述：

en: Short description:
zh_CN: 简短描述：

en: Single _IP address
zh_CN: 单个 _IP 地址

en: Specify Device:
zh_CN: 指定设备：

en: Specify the device to use.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的设备。

en: Specify...
zh_CN: 指定...

en: Strict RFC1179
zh_CN: 严格 RFC1179

en: Strict RFC1179 compliance
zh_CN: 严格服从 RFC1179

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test %s
zh_CN: 测试 %s

en: Text Only Printer
zh_CN: 仅限文本打印机

en: The name "%s" is already in use. Please choose a different name.
zh_CN: “%s”这个名称已经被用，请另选一个。

en: The name "%s" is bad. Please choose a name of the form [a-zA-Z][a-zA-Z0-9_-]*.
zh_CN: “%s”这个名称不对，请另选一个，格式为：[a-zA-Z][a-zA-Z0-9_-]*。

en: There are no options available for this driver.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序无可用选项。

en: There is already a queue with that name.
zh_CN: 使用该名称的队列已存在。

en: There was a problem sending %s
    to '%s' queue:
zh_CN: 在将 %s 发送到
    “%s”队列时出现问题。

en: There was an error trying to print the test page.
zh_CN: 打印测试页时出错。

en: These settings are system-wide.
zh_CN: 这些设置是系统全局的。

en: This allows older systems to print to this machine
zh_CN: 这会允许较老的系统在该机器上打印

en: This driver requires Hewlett Packard's hpijs driver (available in the hpijs package) which does not appear to be installed.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序需要 Hewlett Packard 的 hpijs 驱动程序包 (在 hpijs 软件包中)。此包似乎还没有被安装。

en: This driver requires the Omni Print Driver System, which does not appear to be installed.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序需要 Omni 打印驱动程序系统，该系统似乎还没有被安装。

en: This driver requires the oki4drv daemon to be running, and it does not appear to be.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序需要运行 oki4drv 守护进程，但是它似乎不在运行。

en: This enables CUPS IPP browsing
zh_CN: 这会启用 CUPS IPP 浏览

en: This imported printer is protected from overrides. You can not edit it.
zh_CN: 此架导入的打印机不能被超越，您无法编辑它。

en: This is an imported printer. Do you want to create a local override?
zh_CN: 这是一架导入的打印机，您想创建一个本地超越吗？

en: This is the description of the printer.
zh_CN: 这是对打印机的描述。

en: This is the name of the queue.  It must begin with a letter and contain no spaces.
zh_CN: 这是队列名称。它必须以字母开头并不包含空格。

en: Top margin (pt):
zh_CN: 上页边 (pt)：

en: Top margin in pt (1/72 in)
zh_CN: 以 pt 为单位的上页边 (1/72 英寸)

en: Translate \n->\r\n
zh_CN: 改换 \n->\r\n

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type in an IP address
zh_CN: 键入 IP 地址

en: Type in the netmask, or the CIDR mask length
zh_CN: 键入网络掩码，或 CIDR 掩码长度

en: Type in the share name
zh_CN: 键入共享名称

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Unix Print Queue
zh_CN: Unix 打印队列

en: Use control-F to search
zh_CN: 使用 control-F 来搜索

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value for this option
zh_CN: 该选项的值

en: Value must be a number
zh_CN: 值必须是数字

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Windows Print Queue
zh_CN: Windows 打印队列

en: Windows Printer (SMB) Data
zh_CN: Windows 打印机 (SMB) 数据

en: Word-wrapping (%s or %s)
zh_CN: 换行(%s 或 %s)

en: Workgroup
zh_CN: 工作组

en: Workgroup:
zh_CN: 工作组：

en: Would you like to print a test page?
zh_CN: 您想打印测试页吗？

en: Would you like to print a test page?
    Answering 'yes' will apply all changes
    and print a test page to this printer.
zh_CN: 您想打印一条测试信息吗？
    回答“是”会应用所有改变，
    并使用该打印机来打印测试页。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are changing an option
    that has no effect in the print
    spooler you are using (%s).
zh_CN: 您正在改变的选项对您
    正在使用的打印假脱机
    (%s)毫无影响。

en: You cannot delete an imported printer.
zh_CN: 您不能删除导入的打印机。

en: You have made changes, would you like to save them?
    If you say no, you will not be able to print test pages.
zh_CN: 您已做了些改动, 想要保存这些改变吗？
    如果您回答“否”，您将不能打印测试页。

en: You have made changes, would you like to save them? If you say no, your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您已做了些改变，想要保存吗？如果您回答“否”，所有改变将会丢失。

en: You must be root to run this program.
zh_CN: 您必须是根用户才能运行该程序。

en: You must choose a share, not a host.
zh_CN: 您必须选择共享而非主机。

en: You must choose an SMB share to print to.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要用来打印的 SMB 共享。

en: You must run printconf-backend as root.
zh_CN: 您必须是根用户才能运行 printconf-backend。

en: You must run printconf-tui as root.
zh_CN: 您必须是根用户才能运行 printconf-tui。

en: You must select a device.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个设备。

en: You must select a printer model.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个打印机型号。

en: You must select a printer queue to delete.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个要删除的打印队列。

en: You must select a printer queue to edit.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个要编辑的打印机队列。

en: You must select a queue to print to.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个要打印去的队列。

en: You must select an alias to delete.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个要删除的别名。

en: You must select an alias to edit.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个要编辑的别名。

en: You must specify a JetDirect printer to print to.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要用来打印的 JetDirect 打印机。

en: You must specify a SMB share to print to.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要用来打印的 SMB 共享。

en: You must specify a device.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个设备。

en: You must specify a driver.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个驱动程序。

en: You must specify a path.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个路径。

en: You must specify a queue on the NCP server to print to.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要用来打印的 NCP 服务器上的队列。

en: You must specify a queue on the NCP server.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个 NCP 服务器上的队列。

en: You must specify a queue.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个队列。

en: You must specify a server.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个服务器。

en: You must specify an IP port number.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个 IP 端口号码。

en: You must specify an NCP server to print to.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要用来打印的 NCP 服务器。

en: You must specify an SMB share to print to.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个要用来打印的 SMB 共享。

en: You must specify the ip address of a JetDirect printer.
zh_CN: 您必须指定 JetDirect 打印机的 IP 地址。

en: _A4 PostScript test page
zh_CN: _A4 PostScript 测试页

en: _Action
zh_CN: 行动(_A)

en: _Add...
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

en: _All hosts
zh_CN: 所有主机(_A)

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Automatically find remote shared queues
zh_CN: 自动寻找远程共享队列(_A)

en: _Big5 text test page
zh_CN: 大五码文本测试页

en: _CUPS test page
zh_CN: _CUPS 测试页

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Custom device
zh_CN: 定制设备(_C)

en: _Defaults
zh_CN: 默认(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete queue
zh_CN: 删除队列(_D)

en: _Don't save
zh_CN: 不要保存(_D)

en: _Duplex test
zh_CN: 重复测试(_D)

en: _Edit queue
zh_CN: 编辑队列(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Locally-connected
zh_CN: 本地连接(_L)

en: _Network address
zh_CN: 网络地址(_N)

en: _New queue
zh_CN: 新队列(_N)

en: _Notes...
zh_CN: 注记(_N)...

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Rescan devices
zh_CN: 重扫描设备(_R)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: _Sharing...
zh_CN: 共享(_S)...

en: _Test
zh_CN: 测试(_T)

en: _This queue is available to other computers
zh_CN: 该队列对其它计算机可用(_T)

en: _US Letter PostScript test page
zh_CN: _US Letter PostScript 测试页

en: _classified
zh_CN: 秘密(_C)

en: _none
zh_CN: 无(_N)

en: _secret
zh_CN: 机密(_S)

en: _standard
zh_CN: 标准(_S)

en: _topsecret
zh_CN: 绝密(_T)

en: _unclassified
zh_CN: 非秘密(_U)

en: add-local: No information available about %s %s
zh_CN: add-local：没有关于 %s %s 的信息

en: add-local: no suitable name available
zh_CN: add-local：没有合适的名称可用

en: add-local: queue name '%s' not unique
zh_CN: add-local：队列名称“%s”不是独特的

en: c_onfidential
zh_CN: 保密(_O)

en: local
zh_CN: 本地

en: none
zh_CN: 无
